Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 616 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Naughty America

1. Naughty America (5)

Network
Active
100
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-19-09  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Pornstar directory with headshots, separated by letter, and each letter is on 1 page
+Site search which even gives suggestions while you type
+Multiformat downloads each of which in full or split scene and which work with download managers (512/1000/2000kbps WMV, MPG, iPod MP4)
+EVERY scene comes with associated image galleries in high and low quality and with ZIP downloads. There are also preview images for the update which open in that flash-style image previewer
+EVERY scene (Feb 2008 and on) comes with flash streaming, and you don't have to click a link to get to it - it is right on the first page you click, in full resolution
+Every update it tagged with dates (all the way back to 2003) and performer.
+Every update's page shows you other updates with the performer, no having to click to the pornstar directory
+You can rate and comment on every update
+Like Brazzers and RK, all network content is hosted on NaughtyAmerica.com
+100% original content
Cons: Be aware: I am really digging for cons.

-I would have preferred that the scene directory (which is the homepage) included the dates below each release. But I am not all that upset considering a) the scenes are organized by date, and b) every update are date-tagged on their respective pages
-The network sites still exist (e.g. SoCalCoeds.com), have separate content and some it was deleted. But this was not due to poor quality or age. They posted on a forum a long time ago saying that current NA management is different from before, so they lost the copyright to it...quite understandable.
-only ~2 updates per day
-Like VideosZ, you can see different time periods of their updates. Flash streaming is only available Feb 2008 and later, iPod video download at some earlier point, higher qual WMV at some earlier pt, etc. Would be nice if they could redo all their old content (see more on bottom line)
-The really old updates lack a lot
-Image verification with login
Bottom Line: NA = naughty america
Braz = brazzers

Can I do it...can I do it...yes. A 100 rating. I give Naughty America a 100 rating.

So considering that Braz is the same type of site as NA and considering I gave Braz a 98 then there must be something better that NA does over Braz. The answer is yes, a few things:
1) no junky AEBN/AdultFriendFinder type ads plastered all over the MEMBERS PAGE, thus making for a cleaner MEMBERS page (keyword: MEMBERS. I can understand putting these ads on the tour page, not the MEMBERS page. I hope Brazzers people are reading)
2) better variety of girls, from A to D cup (and beyond). Braz has more focus on the "beyond" category...lol...too many big breasted girls with no variety at Brazzers
3) Less focus on big girls like Eva Angelina and Gianna Michaels
4) I seem to enjoy using the NA site over the Braz site
5) The NA site search, my god, is super awesome (more in a sec)

So yes, there are some very minor areas where NA is better than Braz.

The site search is super awesome as I mentioned. You can actually check it out on the Tour page. Its like the current Google search where you start typing and a menu shows up with suggestions. It makes searching on the NA site super easy.

Everything about the site is great. Yes, as I noted in the cons there are old updates (2003-2006) which lack the same treatment as newer ones (i.e. no flash streaming, lack of iPod format, lack of this, lack of that), but considering that for the most part all updates 2006 and later are in the same boat, and considering that Brazzers is sort of the same way with its old content, I'm not going to kill them for it. It is also worth noting that I've found a few updates on NA from 2006 and earlier which have the flash streaming, so it would appear to me that they are remastering content, but I can't actually PROVE this.

So NA is the same price ($25/mo), has the same update schedule (~2 updates/day), same kind of layout, does the same good job with tagging actress names and dates, etc. etc. etc.
The only difference is those five aforementioned improved areas (better site search, etc.).

So considering that I docked Brazzers mostly for those stupid AEBN/AdultFriendFinder ads, ads which don't exist on NA, and there are other areas on NA better than Brazzers, I have no other choice than to give NA a 100 rating.

That begs the question, is NA better than VideoBox/VideosZ type sites? Probably not, but in my head I grade them on different scales. I have several scales:
-DVD archive sites (VideoBox, etc.)
-Reality Networks (NA, Braz, etc.)
-Eurobabe Glamor sites (1BD, Karups, ATK, etc.)
-Individual girl sites (AriaGiovanni.com, etc.)
-Niche (Sinnistar, FTV, CDGirls, etc.)

There might be others, but the point is that on a Reality scale, I put NA at the top. On an overall scale? I prefer VideoBox.
Respond: 28 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sexy Employee

2. Sexy Employee (0)

Pay
Active
72
Denner (233) 08-25-07  07:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some Exclusive content - some not (about 50/50)
Crisp/good quality videos at most times. (No bad old quality)
Some very sexy and some average hc-videos of easteurpean girl - some well known -some I have not seen before
Zip for photos (1600x1200 px)
Mostly hardcore
Cons: Videos divided in 3, 6 or even 8 parts
No full download
Updates too slow: 3-5 days between - sometimes even longer for videos.
Old fashioned design.
A bit frustrating navigation.
Bottom Line: This is clearly a russian site of some sort - based at the Islands of Seychelles where the russian mob seems to have a lot going.
But there's nothing island-exotic over this site.

The hc-scenes are typically filmed in some appartment in dark Russia - and the scenes are some girl looking for job and gets to strip and fuck some half-fat russian guy or his thinner stand in.
But most scenes are quite good, thanks to the performance of the girls: They give the (fat) dude what he wants.
Some of the scenes grow with good strip and foreplay by the girls.
There are some sexy-looking easteuropean girls, for sure - even some I have not seen at other easteuropean-orientated sites.
But around 50 procent are girls OR scenes seen elsewhere. The well known beige/yellow sofa with solo-girls.
For the first time I've seen two very good hardcore videos of the girl called Monique (at European Glamour Girls and more site where she sometimes has a different name)) - the brunette with the BIG natural tits. She's not wild in her performance, but just to watch her fuck/ride in what seem to be her hc-debut is great for this site - she even seems a little shy about har acting. Some other very sexy blonds are in good hc-videos.
I'd give this site higher points if it was'nt for the slow update and it little too much of non-exclusive stuff. And the hassle of joining 8 wmv-parts.
And the price is certainly NOT a bargain

Follow-Up:
Have to downgrade - the updates are much too rare.

NB: New improvement: The parted video-files are no longer 8, but 4.
Webmaster asked me to point out, that video-files are Divx-format - remember that, folks!
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Bangbros Network

3. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
92
pat362 (371) 05-10-12  07:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +They update with 2 or more scenes per day.
+They currently have over 5000 scenes to choose from.
+They have a wide selection of performers and they tend to lso have a slightly greater variety than the other sites with similar content.
+You can download the videos in WMV and MP4 and all videos since 2009 are offered in HD.(The HD is 1280x720)
+All the videos have an accompanying phototsets that can be downloaded as a single zip file. The resolution is 1200x800 on the last. the others appear to be 800x550.
+They have started to remaster some of their older scenes.
Cons: -A percentage of their updates are in fact remastered older scenes so not really new content.
-A percentage of their content is either only BJ or footjobs.
-They tag anal on many scenes but the only anal is maybe a finger
-They have some pop up adds on their main screen.

**-These following cons are in reference to the new site design and not the older site(see bottom line for info on old site).
-An annoying site design where it feels more like advertising for their other products and less about offering the best acces to this sites content.
-Search option are rather limited and results cannot be accessed chronologicaly.
-I always had to double click to get back to the previous page once I had selected a specific scene.
Bottom Line: *This is the second best reality porn site after Brazzer. I guess they equal or surpass Brazzer depending on the type of porn you like. I still prefer the type of porn Brazzer does but I like scenario porn and this is not what these guys really do. Their idea of scenario porn is mostly the fake amateur girl agreeing to do porn right off the street.

*I think Bangbros shoots in Florida so they have access to a different group of performers than their West Coast counterparts. I think that's the reason why they have more interracial content vs the other sites. The interracial aspect may be a plus or a negative based on your preferences. They appear to employ some unknown male performers and that can sometime be a plus but I found it slightly negative because the guys are either not very good and sometime they aren't able to keep wood.

*It's nearly impossible for anyone that likes the type of porn that Reality king, Naughty America or Brazzer do to avoid joining Bangbros at least once. I know that I've done it more than once because they still have certain exclusif types of scenes not found on any of the similar sites. my last time on this site was a couple of years ago and scrolling through the past updates was bitter sweet for me because I noticed so many performers that shot only a couple of scene for thse guys and then disapeared from the industry.

*They currently have 96 remastered scenes so anyone that wanted to see some of their older content but wanted better quality may be satisfied butI mostly avoided those because most of them didn't appeal.

**In regards to the new design. My suggestion is that you simply log in to the old members sarea. It opens into another window and you will not have to deal with any of the issue found in the new site design.**

**The only people that might want to avoid this site are those that don't like interracial porn, BJ only and footjopb only stuff. If you remove those 3 things then you may find the pickings a litle small.**
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

4. Naughty America (5)

Network
Active
83
rearadmiral (334) 11-05-12  05:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Even though the network promotes itself as featuring more mature and more buxom models, there is still a lot here for those of us who like younger and more petite models
- Huge network of 27 sites
- Over 5000 scenes
- Exclusive (appears to be)
- Newer uploads (2009 onward) offer a wide range of file types and resolutions
- HD available
- Many sites updating regularly
- Bills through Epoch
- Allows download managers
Cons: - Site has a lot of ads that can slow things down
- Have to enter your username and password each time
- More dead links than Iíd expect on a network like this
- Older scenes are low resolution
- Some sites no longer updating
- Proportionally fewer anal scenes than similar networks (thatís obviously very subjective and isnít factored into the score)
Bottom Line: Like a lot of PU members probably did too, I joined this network to take advantage of the great price they were offering to commemorate uploading their 5000th scene. I had never considered joining before because much of the preview material made it clear that the site was more about buxom MILFs than the 18-22 petite stars I prefer. But with a $5 fee it was worth the risk. I know that this will be the 50th review posted here so to make this of some use to PU members who share my tastes Iíll review it from the perspective of someone preferring younger and more petite models.

The network has 27 sites up and while I realize that some readers may dispute my classification of sites, the majority of sites cater to members looking for older and more buxom models. I knew that going in and Iím not critical of that. I also wonít let that impact this review or the score.

There are some sites that focus on the young and petite. These are:

ē Fast Times Ė 148 scenes, updating with two scenes added per month
ē My Sisterís Hot Friend Ė 481 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
ē Naughty Bookworms Ė 430 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
ē Naughty Athletics Ė 137 scenes, hasnít updated since August 2012
ē I Have a Wife Ė 246 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
ē SoCal Coeds Ė 40 scenes, hasnít updated since 2007
ē My Dadís Hot Girlfriend Ė 162 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
ē My Friendís Hot Girl Ė 41 scenes, updating with up to three scenes added per month
ē Naughty Country Girls Ė 22 scenes, hasnít updated since 2009
ē Naughty Rich Girls Ė 39 scenes, last update was January 2012

The network offers a wide variety of file types and resolutions on their newer scenes. There is really something for everyone. Mp4s are available in 1080p, 720p and 480p, WMVs are available in ĎDVDí and ĎNormalí and there is a Quicktime version and one for mobile devices. On all but the HD files they are also available in parts. I didnít download all the various versions to test them, but what I did download is what it is advertised to be. The one problem with resolutions is that while they certainly offer state-of-the-art downloads now they didnít always do that. On many older scenes the best offered is 512k which looks pretty bad. When these were being offered Iím fairly sure that they were not up to par with the best in the industry.

Streaming and photos are also available but I sampled neither so I canít comment on those.

With the exception noted below, the network supports download managers and the links donít appear to time-out quickly.

The site definitely has some flaws, and I realize that some of these may seem trivial but they add up to reduce the usefulness of the network. Not in any order, the flaws I found are:
ē The network has no option to remember your username and password.
ē If youíre on an individual site and click to open a scene, hitting your browserís back button will kick you all the way back to page one, even if you were on page 30. Either remember where you were or use tabs. (This may not be a problem for people who donít use IE.)
ē Earlier in my membership I couldnít use Internet Download Manager to download either of the two highest resolution files. That may be fixed now but I donít know if it is.
ē There are a lot more dead links on this network then Iíve seen with competitors.

One major flaw on the network is that it is extremely Ďbusyí with ads and feeds. Ordinarily I can overlook ads (they do work on me sometimes) because I realize it can be a decent revenue stream for exclusive networks like this but in this case they cross the line to be obtrusive. To even get into the network you have to click through two ads. Once in, the pages have a lot of ads. Theyíre obtrusive because they require a lot of time to download. I have a fiber op connection and on many occasions I had to wait for what seemed like a minute for the ads to load before I could navigate on the page.

I realize that this is purely subjective and many readers may not care or may see this as a plus, but for a network of this size they donít have a lot of anal sex scenes. There were many models who are known for their anal performances who donít do anal here. This is a subjective con, but for others it may be a plus. Iím just making the statement so that readers will know this.

So was this membership worth the heavily discounted price? Absolutely. Is it worth the usually-discounted price offered through TBP/PU? Definitely yes. Even for a guy who isnít among the target customer group there was plenty of great porn with young and petite models to make this a worthwhile investment. Iíd recommend that anyone who shares my interest in a particular type of model take the plunge regardless of the fact that the stuff we like is in the minority. There is still a lot of great stuff for us too.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

5. Naughty America (5)

Network
Active
69
jberryl69 (12) 02-08-13  02:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Thousands of scenes (in excess of 5200) dating back to at least to 2004

They update between one and three a day.

Some of the updates are ReMastered older material but since they put update as the current date, it is impossible to tell how old it is.

$9.95 for first month

Newer scenes (2012) in HD (1080p & 720p)

Vanilla porn
Cons: Older scenes (2007 and earlier) are of the quality equal to the worst tube sites.

Nothing changes except the players putting out Vanilla Porn.

A lot of their scenes in 2011 & 2012 have downloads of 1080p & 720p in a format of f4v which means another player (I think - I didn't pursue it much)

Very little wet oral or anal sex (less than 10% of all videos have anal sex) .
Bottom Line: "Nobody" "Nobody" "Nobody Does it Better"

If you like your porn vanilla by the numbers porn then you need go no further than this site. There is nothing wet or slippery about this site. While each scene is set up as a fantasy, it's nothing more than a set up for the same Old Routine.

Scene setup, oral, reverse cowboy, doggy, missionary, oral, cowboy, pop shot. The only thing that differs are the players. (Without ever joining, SexArt has better fantasy, production quality and looks so much better - and this just from doing the tour.)

The enthusiasm of the players is non existent. No heat. Even though they get a good line up of mainstream performers they don't let them loose.

Frankly I got bored real quick. I downloaded 3 scenes that interested me. The reason I went there to begin with was a scene with Rachel Milan with two guys and that was an anomaly cause that seldom happened - actually 4 times was there any DP.

And of course, for me and my niche, while they claim over 1200 scenes of deepthroating, they are very delusional in making such claims. I found only one worthy of beat material (Kitty Bella & Randy Spears). And, they had some outstanding deep throaters in attendance.

A lot of times I found the camera work wretched - like when the oral is going on, the camera operator pans down away from the action to look at something and back up rather than pulling out from the close up. The perfect example of this is Katsumi throating Bruce Venture and the operator pans down for a shot of her tits. Like, wtf dude?

I quit the site after this continually happened as I found it extremely irritating and totally unprofessional.

That about sums it up. My rating is subjective to my tastes and though I am open to evaluating different sex scenes outside of my niche, I'm parched after spending a couple of weeks on this site.

There might be something for some of our readers (I highly recommend Slutty's review below), but not for me and thus I can't even give it a "might recommend" score.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

6. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (334) 12-30-13  10:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Excellent site in a relative under-served niche
- 165 scenes
- Updating regularly
- Many good looking models
- Most models are Ďamateurí
- ome porn stars early in their careers
- Now uploading in 1280p
- Packaged with another excellent amateur site
- Male talent who never tries to upstage the models
- Excellent camerawork and editing
- Innovative use of split screen and picture-in-picture
- Supports download managers
- Bills through CCBill
Cons: - Only the most recent updates are HD. Older scenes can be low resolution
Bottom Line: Lately Iíve developed an interest in Ďcastingí videos and this is one of the better sites in that niche. A membership here includes a membership to two other sites: Exploited College Girls and Net Video Girls. ECG is a great site and makes a membership here better. NVG isnít terrible, but, in my opinion, it is the weakest site of the three. I should point out that the TBP review doesnít say anything about the additional sites but Iíve joined twice now and both times that was the deal. I just checked again and it is still being offered.

The siteís premise is that a guy passes himself off as a porn agent and has women come by to talk about getting into the business. The setting is an office and the scene is recorded using two cameras on tripods and a handheld POV camera. The Ďagentí explains the business to the model and then she is encouraged to make a demo tape that the agent will then use to get work for her. The demo consists of the model getting naked, masturbating, performing oral on the agent and then getting fucked. Many of the scenes have some anal sex but it is usually short. Even if you arenít as big a fan of anal as I am, the anal isnít obtrusive. Some may criticize the site as being too formulaic. It is that, but in my opinion, the formula works so why fix what isnít broken?

Most of the models are unknown to me, though there are a few who went on to porn careers. Tanner Mayes (as Evangeline), Kacey Jordan, Shawna Lenee (as Kara), Amia Miley and Chastity Lynn are here, early in their careers. While there is no way that the premise could be real (given the paperwork involved to do porn), the models play the role well and really add to the feel of the scene. There is some variety in models with different body types, though the majority are Caucasian and petite. Most of the models are very good looking. There are a few videos with pregnant models if youíre into that.

There have been negative comments about the male Ďagent.í I donít share those opinions because I find that he knows that members arenít joining to see him so he is unobtrusive.

Using two stationary cameras and a POV camera could be the siteís weak point, but it isnít. The camera work and editing are great and really work well for the atmosphere. One feature that I really like is the use of split screen or picture-in-picture. For example, the model may be bent over the desk in a standing doggy position and one half of the screen is a camera pointing at her face while the other half is the POV camera held above the modelís ass.

There are currently about 165 videos on the site with most being about 30 minutes long. The site does update regularly, but since my membership expired four days ago I canít confirm the update schedule but my recollection is that it is at least one new scene per week.

The scenes are only available in one file type, WMV, but they are available as clips or as the full scene. There are usually two resolutions available (labelled as high and low). I only downloaded the highest resolution full scenes so I canít comment on the lower resolution or clips.

Speaking of resolution, there is good news and bad news. The good news is that the site appears to have undergone a re-work and at the same time it looks like the last 12-15 uploads are available in 1280x720 at 3500kb/s and 29 fps. These look great. File sizes are between 500-800MB, though there are a few that hit a gigabyte. The bad news is that before the site started uploading HD the resolutions were lower. With a lot of the older scenes on the site that can be pretty low. Most are 768x432 (which still look good), some are 576x324, some are 640x360 and some 480x360. Obviously the smaller resolution files were uploaded a long time ago and donít look good by todayís standards.

The site supports download managers and I had no issues with links timing out. I didnít encounter any speed reductions or download limits. The site bills through CCBill.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site if you like this niche. Itís packaged with another excellent site (and a mediocre one too). The models are good looking and the scenes are fun to watch. The production values are good with good camerawork and editing. While the site has started uploading HD videos that was only recently so most of the videos are of lower resolution. Not only do I highly recommend this site but it is on my list of sites to regularly rejoin to download new scenes.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Woodman Casting X

7. Woodman Casting X (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (334) 07-10-13  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- No download limits
- Unique niche
- Good mix of amateur and known models
- Good mix of hardcore and softcore
- Good download options
- Streaming available
- Exclusive videos
- Updates regularly
- Lots of anal (if youíre into that)
Cons: - Expensive (but good value)
- Language issues with some models
- Camera work can be lacking
- Lots of anal (if youíre not into that)
- Download managers wonít let you queue multiple scenes
Bottom Line: I had no real interest in joining this site until I started doing some research on it. Iím glad I did because this is an interesting and well done site. Pierre Woodman is probably the best known director from the Private studio and heís responsible for a lot of high quality porn. Iíve seen some of his casting videos on other sites, and as someone who is interested in BTS material this was a really good fit.

The site can be broken down into several broad categories: casting without sex, casting with sex, BTS and hardcore DVD scenes. Currently there are 1950 casting scenes, 731 hardcore casting scenes, 162 BTS scenes and 416 DVD scenes from various Woodman movies. By any measure, thatís a lot of porn and it is especially impressive when you consider that most of it is exclusive.

The scene set-ups are frequently the same: the model comes in and there is some interviewing, there may be a break in filming while the model showers (off camera) and then there is some nude posing. The biggest difference is in whether or not the scene progresses to hardcore. A lot of scenes are hardcore. The pros of the hardcore scenes are that many of the models are new to the business and seem genuinely nervous. Theyíre clearly consenting, but I get the feeling that many of them didnít intend to do hardcore on a casting shoot. If youíre an anal sex fan then youíll love the fact that Woodman is able to coax anal out of many of the models. The sex is hard without being abusive, and it is definitely hot. The cons for most of the hardcore scenes is that Woodman is a one-man show: heís the cameraman too. So for many of the shots the camera is on a tripod or Woodman is doing some (often) shaky POV. The camera issues donít usually detract from the heat though.

One definite drawback for many subscribers will be the language issue. The overwhelming majority of the models are European and many of them speak little or no English. This can detract from the heat, but thankfully most body language and sex are universal.

The videos are available in a variety of formats and resolutions. Obviously the older videos have fewer options. But if you only want HD scenes there are still lots available. The HD videos come in at 1920x1080, 8,000kb/s and 25fps. Those are impressive numbers. Subjectively they look great. 1280x720 and 960x540 are also available. Videos are also available in mp4s and WMVs, though the higher resolutions are only in mp4.

The site doesnít ban download managers, but at least with the HD material the site wonít allow the scenes to be queued up for later download. This is a pain for a lot of reasons, but mostly because with the average size of a 1920x 1080 at about 3GB youíll be hanging out in front of your computer for a while.

Streaming is also available, with three options for resolutions available.

Updates are regular, with several being added six days per week. This definitely adds to the value of the site.

Speaking of value, many will find the near-$40 monthly fee to be high. I prefer to think about value rather than just cost, and on those terms $40 is a great value for what you have access to. The bottom line is that this is an innovative site with some damn good porn with some beautiful women. Woodman is famous for his Casting series, and browsing through this site the viewer can see why: instead of being repetitive it is hot and sexy. Yes, there are flaws, but those are far outweighed by the positive aspects of the site. I definitely recommend this to anyone curious about this niche.

(An additional, extra cost add-on to Woodman is his ďWake Up Ďn FuckĒ site. This doesnít have a separate listing here but I recommend it even though it isnít cheap. The premise is essentially the same for each of the 99 scenes currently posted: Woodman lets himself into a hotel room where there is a sleeping model. He pulls back the covers and lets his camera roll over the modelís naked body. Then she wakes up and they fuck. The sex is usually extremely hot, the models are usually extremely hot too. In most scenes there is some anal sex too. Most of the scenes are shot POV style. I have to admit that the reason I joined Woodman Casting was to get a discount for WUNF just to get access to Asphyxia Noirís first anal scene. It was worth every dime. Do yourself a favor and add this is you get a Woodman membership. The Woodman technical specs listed above apply here too.)
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

8. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 08-16-10  11:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - about 130 videos and a new one every Tuesday evening. Unfortunately the videos are all different sizes, quality and can either be mpg or wmv, some of them only one or the other.

- some seriously hot girls. Look through the tour to see some very cute girls, and if you look on the porn tubes you can usually find one or two previews to his videos (only the highlights, for the good stuff you have to join)

- the scenes seem very unscripted, it's just a dude with a camera and a girl. Which means that sometime he runs around setting stuff up or he chats with the girl while she lubes herself, if you like that kind of real, pierre woodman-like stuff that you'll love this site. If you prefer perfect light, professional zoom-ins and generally more mainstream stuff, this might put you off. On the other hand seeing a girl hold a camera and then seeing how it shakes as she cums (and either they are incredible actors or they really cum) makes this site very unique.
Cons: - Download speeds can be slow at times. I got anywhere from 50kb to 900, no clue why or how.

- Whole site is very amateur-ish, just like the content. There is one video were he even says he accidentally forgot to turn on one camera so we just get one angle. I thought it was funny, but other people might feel cheated out.

-Some girls only do solo (only one or two, but still a tag system would have been nice) Unfortunately the site has no search and the descriptions are not always very clear. I remember for one girl he says he can't believe she does anal, well she doesn't :)

-Some girls are not first time on video. Nicole Ray and Chastity are both professional models and I bet a few more of the girls are too, kinda shame really since the amateurs are so much cutter. There is one read head soccer mom who tries anal and her scene is incredibility hot.

- No photos, really a shame.

- No bonus sites. I understand a year or two back the site came in a package, no more
Bottom Line: This site has two very big bonuses going for it. Hot amateur girls. Many of the models are truly shy and a bit uncomfortable and it shows, also the guy is not a huge douche like other porn models. I think I mentioned this before but he closely resembles Pierre Woodman, he is there to convince these girls to have sex on camera, but he won't abuse them more than they want to be abused and that makes the whole video a lot more enjoyable. Going back to that hot read-head soccer mom I mentioned before, she tries anal and is clearly uncomfortable and he immediately stops the scene instead of pushing it. The whole moment along with the look on her face lets you know this is real, unscripted sex, but with much better camera work than a truly amateur scene.

Oh and there is also the twitter, which the guy uses to posts future interviews and ask for feedback, very nice usage of the web 2.0 media.

Unfortunately, here is where the good things stop and I have to mention the very plain site design, the lack of bonus features, the lack of a decent search button and the fact that we don't get photo-sets. For the same price I pay here I can get a Nubiles or Little Mutt subscription and get three times the content. It's true those sites don't have the interviews and the whole "real" setting, but then again you can join woodmanX and get similar content and a lot more of it (then again woodman is more expensive and not all scenes are in English).

So, the bottom line? I love the site, but I can see how many people wouldn't feel the same way. It lacks in features and if you don't LOVE the pov, interview, reality kinda videos these will leave you feeling a bit cheated. I for one will download a bunch of the videos and probably join back in a year or so for the updates, in the mean time I am following the twitter feed and will enjoy that incredibly hot read-head (did I mention here already ? I feel like I did :).
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

9. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Active
68
pat362 (371) 03-16-12  06:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Content is all exclusif.
+there are more than 190 scenes.
+The vast majority of the girls are amateurs and this is one of the few places you'll see them do hardcore.
+They have a wide variety of teen models.
Cons: -They don't seem to updating very often but I can't say how often they do because they don't put dates on their content.
-The videos can only be downloaded in WMV and resolution is a rather poor 640x360.
-All the videos are shot in POV and the guy doesn't really know how use a camera.
-The interview part of the video is a complete waste of time and pure BS.
-All the scenes are shot in the same office and on the same couch and desk.
-There is no editing so a good chunk of the video is the guy moving the camera or tripod around the room.
-The sex is mediocre at best.
-Still no pics of any kind.
Bottom Line: *I only joined this site because I got a deal when I joined exploited college girls because you also get this one. This is my second time on this site and it will also be my final time.

*The premise for the site is very interesting and someone with talent should be able to make a killing but the guy responsible for this mess either doesn't have any talent or simply doesn't care about the final product. You would think that someone who's been doing this for as long as he has would get better with time but I did not see a difference between the newer videos and the older stuff.

*All the flaws that were there in 2010 are still there. You have the stupid interview where it's hard to believe the BS being said. You have his hiden face whenever it's in the shot. The videos are all POV and tripod shot so that's already a negative. There are many bad camera angles, weird cut in the action, bad camera position during the action so that the shots are wasted, he likes to talk during the video.

*Shooting in an office environment with a chair, desk and the typical casting couch is such a bad idea because the room is small, the performer is never really made comfortable and this nis especially true during the sex because she will either be on her back on the hard desk(no padding of any kind), bent forward over the desk or having sex on the sofa which happens to be a few feet in front of the sofa whcih means that you can't really use the tripoid appropriately during what should be the most comfortable part of the video for the girl.

**It's hard to recommend this mess to anyone but anyone who wants to see amateurs have sex and don't really mind if the sex is badly shot, not very intense, where the male is not a good sex performer and where each video looks like the previous one might get something out of it. Everyone else should stay far away.**
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

10. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Active
50
ControllingMind (Disabled) 01-29-09  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Scenes include some top notch pornstars
Cons: -Not the promised amount of updates.
-Site keeps logging you out.
-Updates not ready on time.
-Poor support team.
-Some files in standard wmv are still around 1GB downloads.
-Slow site to navigate.
Bottom Line: The site advertises 3 updates every day, but in reality you get 1 per day(on weekdays only). The support team ignored my questions asking about this. You constantly get logged out and have to re-enter your login details. Site navigation is at a snails pace. Often the wmv file or the pic set is missing from the daily update. Even looking at the scene comments on the site showed lot of members complaints.

This new site has been rushed out without sorting the problems out. This review may seem very negative, but if you joined the site yourself you would realise why. I strongly advise against anyone joining this site.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

11. Naughty America (5)

Network
Active
90
MiztaBlu (28) 03-21-08  04:34pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -DVD quality videos
-Hot content
-NO DRM! All downloadable!
-Great picture sets.
-Story based scenes, sometimes ongoing stories
-Cool settings: Major area of improvement. Sets are diverse and look real.
-Great bargain! $24.95 for this collection of sites is really worth it.
-Great customer service! You can share youre ideas with the staff, which they take very seriously.
-Weekly updates to most sites
-Great girls. Lots of different talent and usually pretty fucking hot.
-FAST DOWNLOADS! (For most people)
Cons: -Story lines sometimes feel rehashed and some are just boring.
-Pretty bad acting. Some of it has to do with script, some are just bad actors.
-Some girls dont seem into it or just faking it. Again, bad acting.
-Not enough diversity. Black girls are VERY few and far between. The Asian site they had is no longer updated. Nice choice of latina girls, but not much more than that.
-While settings are improved, they could be better and more diverse.
-While the videos are nice, sometimes the colors are too strong and the video seems too produced.
-I THINK there is a daily download limit? There was about 6 months ago when I was last a member, but not sure about not. Not a huge deal, but still annoying.
-They sometimes close down sites without letting you know. They replace them with newer sites, but it gets annoying.
Bottom Line: Ive been a member of NA, off and on for the last 4 years now, and it keeps getting bigger and better. Alot of the complaints I had were pretty petty, but still worth mentioning. Other than VideoBox, this is the BEST source for quality porn on the internet. The content is excellent, its updated weekly, customer service is very helpful and listens to customer feedback. They are neck and neck with Brazzers, and are getting better.

I hope this review helps. If you enjoy quality porn and hot women, and have an extra $25 to blow, this is a very safe bet.

And if you dont like it, customer service will give you a FULL REFUND!!! But I promise you, you wont want a refund!
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit I Shot Myself

12. I Shot Myself (0)

Pay
Active
92
qualsite34 (33) 07-21-08  02:36pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: One of the few megasites on the internet out there with "true" girl next door types.

Massive collection - over 3,600 folios to date.

Many many many cute girls.

Regular daily updates since 2003.

Includes detailed personal information submitted by the model herself.

3 month membership including "extras" on $45. A real bargain!!!
Cons: Non professional photography includes numerous odd angles and soft looking pictures.

There are few web videos
Bottom Line: I am surprised there is only one review of this incredible site thus far. It features a massive collection of girl next door types, mainly from Australia, and yes, some featured on the venerable Abby Winter site. Here is how it works: The girls express an interest in submitting a portfolio of themselves and the website sends the girl a camera to photograph themself. The pictures are digital snapshots, of generally high quality. The girls themselves all appears to be amateurs doing this as a form of self expression. The website also features extensive personal information submitted by the model including her reason for posing. I would say most of them look like the kind of girls you would see at a local club.

There are only a handful of websites which feature a huge quantity of genuine girl next door types. Abby Winters is the most famous, but this one has the same quality of girls, and more quantity to boot. The photographic quality and navigation is not up to Abby Winters standards, but I still recommend this site highly. All in all, this site is a tremendous value at $45 for 3 months. You can opt for a $29 membership, but does not include additional sets submitted by the girls. Trust me, you want to spend the extra $16 over 3 months to see the additional sets. It's worth it!!!!!!!!!!
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

13. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
50*
bettercallsaul (0) 09-20-13  05:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: updates every day

decent variety of attractive women

impressive archive of content
Cons: Site is incredibly dishonest.I signed up for the bangbros network for 29.95.When I signed up I went through the standard procedure,like on every website, where you get to review then submit your purchase. I used the website for about a week, and never once during that time did I attempt to purchase a subscription to any other website,nor was there ever the standard procedure for doing so presented to me. Checking my bank account after about a week after my bangbros purchase, I saw I had 2 more charges from bangbros, for 29.95 and 14.95. I called bangbros support to find out what the additional charges were for and they told me they were for dancing bear and college rules. I explained to them I did not want or purchase either of those, to which the girl replied "maybe you didn't uncheck those before you joined" I told that i made sure nothing else was checked, and if in fact I had not unchecked anything why would my initial purchase only be 29.95, THEN I had 2 more charges afterwards
Bottom Line: I had to threaten to contact the state attorney generals office about their fraudulent charges, then she offered to credit my account for the 2 sites I did not order. From what I can gather if you click on a girls profile on the bangbros website, and one of her video credits is for a website not in the bangbros network, and you click on that video, they automatically bill you for it without telling you or giving you an option. I have never encountered a problem like this on any other website, I am astounded by their dishonesty and thievery.

Bottom line is that it doesn't matter how good the content is on a website, if that same website steals your money, the content means nothing.

Trust means everything when you are making online purchases, bangbros is completely untrustworthy, shame on them

I will update my review when or if i actually get the refund they promised me.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dirty Jason

14. Dirty Jason (0)

Pay
Active
72
qualsite34 (33) 10-08-07  02:22pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Decent start for an amateur porn producer
Girls are decent looking
Cons: Expensive - $34.95
limited selection of girls - 15 as of now
Only average quality video
Most girls do not look or act like amateurs.
Bottom Line: Here is the premise: A pudgy farm boy from Texas (think Hoss Cartright's little brother) decides to film his dates without their knowledge. He lures the girls back to his apartment and then proceeds with a lengthy seduction ending most times in sex. There are two big problems I see with this site. First, many of the girls do not look or act like dates. In fact, many are familiar faces seen on other websites, so I am assuming everything is staged. The other big problem is the price. You pay $34.95 for only 15 girls. Here is how I got snookered. I joined a much better website "Exploited College Teens" and there was fineprint at the bottom of the signup screen which asked if I wanted to join Dirty Jason for $34.95. I thought it meant $34.95 for both sites, but it was actually $34.95 extra. In any case, the site is worth a look if you can get it for $3.95 on a trial basis. Otherwise, I advise you to pass this one up until the selection increases and the price declines.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Wife Stories

15. Real Wife Stories (0)

Pay
Active
90
Toadsith (48) 05-28-08  09:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Unique plots for each scene, varied wardrobe choices for models, and good enough acting during plot setup for easy acceptance of fantasy
* Well lit, organized sets, good camera work, good sound
* Many video formats - 640x480 at +1MB/s in WMV, MP4, MPG and iPod/PSP ready MP4
* Screenshots and Video Trailers for all scenes
* Matching 600x900 photo sets for all scenes (500 to 1000 photos each)
* Flash streaming video w/ full screen option
* Network wide advanced search, category search/browse, model search/browse, random scene button
* Weekly updates
* Fast downloads (1.16 MB/s), download accelerator friendly
* User comments, ratings, favorites, forum
* Full access to Brazzers Network (19 other sites) and 40 bonus sites with streaming content
Cons: * Small site (only 19 scenes)
* Most models fit the classic porn star look (84% silicon implants and 44% blondes), not much variation
* No high definition video
* No high resolution photos
* Small, opaque watermark in right corner of videos (transparent on photos)
* Category listings have varied accuracy (they do not always include all the scenes they should)
Bottom Line: Real Wife Stories focuses on sexual fantasies revolving around married women in extramarital relations. The models have the porn star look; happily, the wardrobes arenít all porn star stock & trade and the site matches the set to the story and has everyone at least adlib lines that make sense.

Good camera work & lighting so everything is easy to see. The models are at ease and adopt their characters while showing off their talents Ė though overacting is the norm. Nothing here is subtle but the scene setup means it doesnít need to be. You get different positions with oral sex to start (often for both parties) and the finale is external but the target varies, not just facials.

On the technical side, videos & photos are a bit small for a wealthy network (640x480 | 600x900) but the content is crisp Ė though in high motion scenes some dithering is visible. Many preview options (trailers, screenshots, matched photo sets) gives a very thorough feel for a scene prior to download.

The site is too small to stand on its own (19 scenes) but since they have already established a tangible theme and done it well it indicates that the site will continue to grow and thrive. As a member of the Brazzers Network itís a part of tons of content thatís all categorized & searchable. User interaction is great with everything from ratings to a forum at their disposal. Despite its technical limitations, the siteís character and the included network make it nothing short of excellent.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Wife Stories

16. Real Wife Stories (0)

Pay
Active
90
roseman (253) 08-21-08  09:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-01-08  05:39am  (Update History)
Reason: A bit overrated
Pros: - Awesome website design.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Navigation is very easy.
- No download limit.
- Exclusive content.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Multiple download formats for videos.
- ZIP download option for photosets available.
- Streaming option for videos offered.
- Helpful customer support.
- Network access (21+ bonus websites).
- Bonus content.
- Members forum board and frequent updates.
- Great scenes / girls rating system and information.
- Great monthly subscription price.
Cons: - Photosets quality could be even better.
- Few annoying adds in members area.
- No HD videos quality offered.
- Site needs growth.
Bottom Line: Real Wife Stories is another great adult website offered by Brazzers Network.
When you join you will gain network access to Brazzers which means that you will have access to 21 websites with tones of content plus some bonus streaming websites. So I believe that you will not be dissapointed.
Members can download videos in multiple download formats (.wmv, .mpeg1, .mpeg4 and .iPod/PSP). Quality is very good in here but surely HD would be better. You can even steam videos online if you are not a download maniac. Photosets and screecaps can be downloaded in ZIP format, making it easy and simple. Quality is good in here as well but it could be even better, at my opinion.
Website design is very good and navigation is very easy. You can find your favourite scene by using network search feature or by browsing by letter. Customer support is very helpful if you face any kind of problems.
There is no download limit or DRM videos protection. Content is exclusive and downloading was very fast for me (most hours of day). Site's content is not huge at the moment as it's new (32 scenes in total) but it updates weekly so i am sure that it will grow in time.
Every scene is daited and there is a cool girls / scenes rating system. There is a members forum board as well where you can have some fun and exchange opinions or suggestions with other members.
Monthly subscription price is very good (20 USD) for the network content offered. There is lots of variety and tones of content so I don't think that you will ask for more. Trial option offered.
In conclusion, Brazzers team keeps rolling and I am not sure for how long their members can take it. Highly recommended.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Double View Casting

17. Double View Casting (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (334) 05-11-14  07:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 93 scenes
- Russian / Eastern European models
- Several download options
- Innovative gimmick to have two views available
- In streaming you can switch between two cameras
- Two separate videos available for download
- Lots of anal
- Part of a small network (5 sites in total)
Cons: - Slow downloads
- Models names are frequently mixed up
- The male shooting POV needs more practice
- Selecting the ďremember meĒ button on log in doesnít work
- Hasnít updated since February 2014
- The two views are slightly out of sync
Bottom Line: Iím a fan of the casting niche and this was one of the few remaining reputable-looking sites that I hadnít joined. Iím glad I did but if youíre a fan of this niche this is likely one of the weakest sites available in the genre.

To be fair to the site, I think that part of the problem is a language barrier in many of the scenes. Not many of the models speak English well, if at all, and the casting niche relies on a lot of conversation to set the scene up and create some heat. In this case that heat isnít developed well because of the language barrier. Of more importance though is the fact that the site puts less effort into creating the myth of a casting video. When comparing the scenes here to one of the best, Casting Couch X, for example, language is only part of the issue. A site like CCX puts a lot of effort into creating the feel of a real casting that turns into a porn tryout. DVC doesnít put that effort in.

The siteís main claim is that it offers a double view of all the scenes. There is a camera being operated by a cameraman and the male talent has a handheld camera that shoots the same scene at the same time in POV. If you use streaming the video plays within the site and there is a narrow band at the top where you have a picture-in-picture of the second camera. Hitting your space bar toggles between the two views. I donít normally stream but I can see that this might be a good feature for those who do stream. But it might also be an answer to a question that no one ever asked. Iíll let you be the judge of that. A minor glitch is that the two views are slightly out of sync Ė only by a second or so but enough to notice. The bigger problem lies with the quality of the POV camerawork. I understand that it must be hard to do, but others have mastered the skill and the male talent/POV cameraman here hasnít.

The models are all Eastern European or Russian and many of them are well-known in the industry. Theyíre all between 18 and 22 and all are petite and attractive. There arenít a lot of fake breasts and tattoos. (Maybe those trends arenít as popular in EE/Russia?) One issue with all sites that use EE/Russian models is that they seem to change their names on a weekly basis. Itís apparent here because the link to the scene will have one name and then when you watch the scene there is text of the model name and that is often different from what is listed on the site.

The site uses a simple layout with 15 medium-sized thumbnails per page that open into a page for the scene. There is no search function and I found that using the model search page didnít work well but that may be due to the frequent model name changes even within the site.

There are some download options though they are limited and I donít really understand why these are offered. The scenes are available in ďWindows,Ē ďAppleĒ and ďAndroidĒ but in some cases all of them are MP4. There is only one file resolution in each type. Older videos have WMV available, sometimes as the only option. For each scene there are two downloads available: the main camera and the POV camera. One significant flaw in downloading is that the download speeds are about one-third of what I usually get. I used a download manager and had no problems with that.

Regardless of what file type is offered they all come in at 1280x720 at 5000kb/s and 29fps. They look crisp and have no pixilation issues.

The site shows 93 scenes but the oldest four arenít available for streaming. I canít say for certain that the site is now dead, but it used to update by adding one scene per month but the last upload was in February 2014.

The site is part of a small network of five sites in total. (One of them, Wanted GFs, isnít worth joining for so avoid a membership if thatís all you want.)

One thing that I listed as a good thing though others will disagree and see it as a negative is that there are a lot of anal scenes on the site. I didnít count them, but Iíd say between two-thirds and three-quarters of the scenes have anal.

One minor glitch that was nevertheless annoying is that while the login page had a box to check to remember your username and password that didnít work. Also, I couldnít enter the other sites on the network through the links on the site. My username and password werenít recognized. I had to do a Google search for the site and enter that way.

The bottom line is that unless you absolutely have to have all the casting scenes you can get your hands on, or if you really want to collect all the scenes you can from a specific model than itís probably best to pass on this site. Itís well done, the videos look good and they have their double-view gimmick, but other than that the site is just an average porn site that doesnít stand out from the crowd.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

18. Naughty America (5)

Network
Active
85
Gasperdian (6) 07-19-12  10:51am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: ¨ Multiple Sexual Hardcore Fantasies,700 + scenes
¨ Hot Websites - My Wife/Sister's/Hot Guy/Others
¨ Multiple Download Formats, True HD (1080/720p)
¨ Multiple Updates every week, Latest M/F Models
¨ Live Cams, On Demand Sex Chat,Interactive Option
¨ Teen Models (Victoria/Angelica/Lizz/Erica Hot
¨ Added Sexy Naughty Massage with hot rubdown/sex
¨ Pop Up Ads for Sites - Tonight's GF/Neighbor Sex
¨ Excellent Photosets, Zip Downloads,Best Quality
¨ Excellent Annual Discount Membership~$7/Monthly
Cons: ¨ Login Problems & frequent disconnection issues
¨ D/L Managers (DAP) have disconnection problems
¨ Trends show busty moms/MILF's dominate scenes
¨ Naughty Bookworms/Athletics/MNHLM Update monthly
¨ Photosets run into 20+ pages with 15 snaps/page!
¨ Lots of Fake/Big/Massive Tits & Huge Ass scenes!
¨ Many MILF/Older models typecast with impunity
¨ Negligible Asians ; Ebony/Latina Minimal listing
¨ Scene suggestions/forums hardly acknowledge/act
¨ Male models are very ordinary & often typecast
Bottom Line: NA is a great site for pron fantasies,no doubt about it because you would never get stories like My Sister's Best Friend or My Wife's Hot Friend as your first teen fantasy anywhere else from a not so teen site but there it is. Almost everyone in porn knows NA like the back of his hand. There's a lot of good content out there in the videos & all of them have a great storyline. The recent My Naughty Massage promises to be a great site hopefully. A great thing here is that you can choose your best fantasy which is a unique & truly amazing concept which may help you find it or recommend something on similar lines anyway! Wives,daughers,sisters,BF's,BFF's,Moms anything that's an animate sexual object is fair game or so they say!

However,the way things go these days,it would seem
that the NA of old would look much better.This is a pure American theme which is why excellent quality Asian/Ebony/Latina girls wouldn't feature much as compared to their Caucasian counterparts! This is a major letdown & seems discriminatory at best. Some other technical issues plague the site as file sizes of 1Gb & above necessitate a D/L Manager like DAP/Flashget which don't run well at all here with intermittent output! Other things like massive photo numbers have to be addressed!

Still,NA should go back to school & focus more on youth, nubile girls & middle aged women.Too much emphasis is being given to the Matures/MILF's & Cougars which isn't great sexual instincts for a high quality site like this. Another thing is even
in these scenes the male models are repeating be it Johnny Castle,Johnny Cage,Danny Wylde etc Rarely do you see a Levi Cash/Xander Corvus/ Marco Banderas/Ryan/Anthony Rosanao who are the newer & latest male pornstars

All in all, this site is well worth the money & it will reward you well because of multiple site updates in a week. In a month, you could well have content to keep you occupied for weeks on end
Be it photo sets or video downloads, NA has in it something to thrill the senses of every age group
assuming that's their intention.Those with a special interest in good hardcore may or may not come up trumps because iconic episodes aren't the
flavor here. Sometimes scenes thrill & at other times they spill but that's about it for NA & its Sister Sites. Should you be keen on great porn go for it!
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tug Jobs

19. Tug Jobs (0)

Pay
Active
79
SnowDude (214) 07-02-07  06:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nearly 200 episodes that include two pic sets (caps and real digital shots) and a video, usually between 10 and 20 minutes long
-Videos can be streamed in browser (WMV) and downloaded in two different formats (WMV & MPEG) with convenient dropdown menus on each girl's page
-You can choose between one long clip, divided into 4 parts, or 1 minute clips for downloading
-With your membership you get access to a dozen network sites with tons of content on a variety of niches for under $25 a month
Cons: -Although they are described as "high quality", the digital picture sets are mostly around 600 x 800 at best while the highest resolution on the vieos is 1000k with older ones running about 500k or less
-Neither the picture sets or the videos can be downloaded as zip files and all clips are only available at one speed
-The majority of episodes are shot POV style and many don't include blowjobs, which may not appeal to everyone, and most of the girls are pornstars, not amateurs
Bottom Line: In the handful of reviews I've done for the Bang Brothers network the most consistent aspect of the sites so far has been their inconsistency. Some have shown a bit of flare for the dramatic or done something unique, but other than offering some very average performances this site doesn't really fit those descriptions whatsoever.

There's no disputing the fact that you get a large volume of content with almost 200 episodes that have been updated weekly since 2003. In most cases there isn't much of a plot since each video only averages about 15 minutes. That's often the same amount of time for setting up the story on other network sites, but fortunately here they get to the action directly except for a few lame themes.

I'm always hopeful to find some amateur action on network sites since it's rare, but all of the girls here are pros as far as I could tell with little creativity in casting or the performances. There are some sexy girls, don't get me wrong, but I'd like to see some different faces once and awhile.

Compared to other sites on the network, I thought this one was just a bit above average since they do get right to the action. On the downside is the fact that it's so short and the scenes motly go the same way. Basically the girl comes services the cameraman, takes a cumshot in the face or on the breasts, and that's all she wrote. By itself the site doesn't really offer a full meal, but I suppose it serves as an adequate appetizer for the rest of the network.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

20. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
88
rearadmiral (334) 04-17-14  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A mega-site that still manages to get specialties right
- Something for everyone
- 2-3 updates per day
- Broad spectrum of niches
- Many different types of models
- Logically laid out site
Cons: - Many complaints of misleading practices
- Links time out very quickly (2-3 minutes)
- Not all sites update
Bottom Line: Bangbros seems to be the most polarizing of the mega sites that gets reviewed here, and it doesnít really have to be that way. The sites included with the basic network are large, many (but not all) are updating regularly and all offer some great porn. But working against BB is the perception of misleading signups and shady billing practices. It seems unreasonable to me that BB isnít aware of these concerns since the misleading signups are obviously a choice they made (and the billing flows from that) and if they are aware of the concerns, it baffles me why a site of this calibre would continue to do that.

BB really needs no introduction, but Iíll add a quick one in case someone has just discovered internet porn. BB is a large network of sites, which isnít unique, that offers sites catering to just about any niche a member could be interested in. Anal? Lesbian? Big breasts? Reality? Glory Holes? Theyíre all here. What sets BB apart from most other mega-sites is that (at least in all the niches I downloaded) they are done really well. So many other mega-sites have a feel of a low-cost buffet where your appetite will be sated but you wonít rave about the quality. In the niches I viewed I was pleasantly surprised to see that just because the network covers so many niches that they still seem to be able to understand what makes good porn within a specific niche. For example, I love both anal sites and glory hole sites and the BB sites Mr. Anal and Glory Hole Loads are among the best of each niche that Iíve seen. Each could easily be a stand-alone site and still have value. I have every reason to believe that the same thing applies to the niche sites that Iím not interested in.

The other great thing about BB is that they offer models from a range of ages, body types and ethnicities. The models also range from A-listers to relatively unknowns.

Iím going to break with my own convention of providing a lot of detail in a review because I donít want to risk misleading anyone. The reason for this is that I added an optional ďSuperPackĒ of sites that appears in the scenes available to me. To give the number of scenes available would include those and mislead someone who buys the basic membership. But donít let me mislead anyone in the other direction either: the basic membership includes thousands of scenes. For a first-timer or a recurring member there is real value here.

The site started adding HD videos in January 2009. Prior to that the videos were available in WMV (852x480, 1500kb/s), and MP4 (720x404, 1000kb/s and 852x480, 1500kb/s). The HD videos are in MP4 and come in at 1280X720 at 3000kb/s. Those arenít the best the industry has to offer, but they look good on both a monitor and a 50Ē TV.

The network is logically laid out and has a search function and also uses tags. I canít speak for the effectiveness of those, as Iíll explain.

Perhaps the biggest issue with the network is their apparent use of misleading upgrades. Many PU members have reported that all they have done is click on a thumbnail and ended up joining something that they didnít intend to join Ė and being billed for it. I have good reason to think that this is an accurate description of what can happen, so in the interests of providing a public service Iíll make four recommendations:

ē If you only subscribed to the main network, when you go to the main page ONLY click on the link to the ďBang Bros Pack.Ē Thatís what you bought and paid for. Clicking on any other link MAY cause you to join that site.
ē When youíre in the BB Pack that you bought, be extra careful about using the search function and tags as these MAY bring you scenes in a site outside your pack. Opening that scene MAY cause you to be signed up.
ē Keep your joining email Ė it will provide you a link to a site where you can cancel. (This worked for the main network for me, but I did need more effort to cancel the add-on even though I had the right link.)
ē If you donít want to be rebilled plan to cancel a bit earlier than usual in case you have problems. Your membership will still be active until the end of the subscription Ė at least it was for me. (I should also add that even though I had problems cancelling the add-on it was quick and effective.)

One other minor issue is that while download managers seem to be permitted, the short life of the links make it impossible to use a manager to queue downloads. Links die after 2-3 minutes, so even with a fast speed (I saw 11MB/s regularly) queuing more than two HD scenes wasnít worth it.

So would I recommend this site? Absolutely. They are among the best Ė and maybe the best Ė mega-site on the internet today. They offer something for all but the most extreme tastes, and what they offer is top-quality. The website is logically laid out and easy to use. My bottom line with BB is much like it would be for a lot of sexual activities: have fun, but go in with your eyes open and use protection.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

21. Brazzers (3)

Network
Newbie
50*
big johnny (1) 12-13-09  05:04am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Good selection of videos with a wide range of niches to suit every desire.

Good quality format (on newer videos)

Easy site navigation.

User Forum.

Price.
Cons: Customer care is sh#t.

Old videos terrible quality.

'Brazzers vault' videos seem to take a day to download because it's soo slow (why???).

Constant spam in my email box.
Bottom Line: The videos are good (even though they seem to use uk porn star keiran lee in nearly all the shoots, maybe they have shares in him?!). The site is easy to access. Plenty of choice for every taste (bar extreme fetish). Unfortunately no matter how good the site is the people behind it are crooks. Bad news is the customer care is REALLY SH#T. The payment processor manstermed.com give away your card details to its affiliates who then take money from you from sites you've never heard of. Complete thieves. Join using a credit card if you must. Oh and have a good spam filter on your supplied email because you WILL recieve lots long after you've left them. Its on this basis that i can only award it 50 out of 100. Shame.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

22. Brazzers (3)

Network
Active
80
BadMrFrosty (56) 02-17-11  02:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Recent 1080P videos are EXCELLENT Quality
+ Photo sets with 99% of scenes
+ Great value yearly membership
+ Zipped photo sets
+ Multiple video quality download options
+ Mostly very good download speeds
+ Download manager compatible
+ Clean easy to use interface with filter and search options
+ Great looking models
+ High production values
+ 29 sites included in membership (Not all updating)
+ Approx 4000 scenes, all scenes from last 2 years available in Full HD, 12 mbit 1080P.
+ No regional pricing
+ Monthly live shows
Cons: - 1080P only available for elite members
- Not much variety in content
- First years worth of 1080P content is badly BROKEN
- Download speeds not consistent
Bottom Line: Before reading the rest of the review, answer me these questions three:

Hate fake boobs?
Hate overuse of makeup?
Hate over-produced commercial porn?
Deduct 50 from the score, move along nothing here to see.

Still reading? OK, good you will very much like this network.

After my extremely positive first look (See my comment), some cracks are starting to show. The download speeds, while generally excellent, are very erratic. As I write, I have 2 files downloading which are struggling to go above total 500 Kbps. A few days ago using the same connection, downloading 2 files from the same site I was getting total speeds of 10,000 Kbps. The speeds have been bad for the last 24 hours, looking at their forums this is a recurring problem that rears its ugly head every couple of weeks.

My second big issue is with the 1080P videos. It seems they screwed up big time with the encoding profile. What this means is that for all 1080P videos on the site from early 2009 to mid 2010 (That's a LOT of videos) you cannot play them at all in Windows Media Player and in MPC-HC you cannot seek (jump to different parts of the video). Playing them in VLC seems to work OK but the problem for me is that I watch all my grot on my big living room TV. Attached to this TV is a ultra low power HTPC, which thanks to DXVA, can normally play high bitrate 1080P videos without a problem. VLC does not support DXVA and without it my PC is not powerful enough to play them. I could fix the files but as a purist I like my videos as downloaded from the site, pure and unsullied.

Those are really my only issues with the network. The download speeds I am willing to forgive as long as it doesn't get worse. The broken videos are what knocked a good 15 points of the score, turning it from a truly excellent site to merely a great one.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

23. Brazzers (3)

Network
Active
99
pat362 (371) 11-27-11  11:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: +They update with over a dozen new scenes per week.
+They hire some of the top US performers.
+They now add one live Brazzer shoot every month and you can even purchase live shoots from their other sites like Twisty's, wicked and Mofos.
+You can download the videos in WMV, MPG4, ipod, HD720 and HD1080.
+You can download the photosets as a complete zip file and resolution varies based on the year of release. The ones from 2009 to now are 1600x2500.
+They shoot scenario style porn.
+They show upcoming updates.
+They have a jump to action option on their streaming system where you simply click on the fetish and the viedo will star from there.
+You can use a download manager.
+Download speeds are amazing. I can normally download a medium quality video in less than 2 minutes.
Cons: -The same performers tend to have multiple scenes on the site and many of them are similar in nature.
-A large percentage of their performers have tattoos and/or implants.
-They often use the same male performers so if you aren't a fan then you won't enjoy many of the videos.
-Their search system could use the option of searching for both the performer's name and a particular fetish. This is more important with performers with multiple scenes since you might have to search over a dozen of different videos to find the one you want.
-They don't hire that many ethnic performers but I don't think it's a question of choice as much as availability.
Bottom Line: This is my favorite site of all time. I wrote a couple of cons but I can't say that they bother me all that much. I wish they would hire less performers with implants and/or tattoos but so many girls have them these days that the pool of all natural performer is getting smaller all the time.

*It's true that many girls have multiple scenes and that they do pretty much the same thing in many of them but that isn't always a bad thing and the number of girls with multiple scenes isn't as large as those with only a few. I guess I must love this site since this is the only one who's membership I have kept for over a year and I don't plan on cancelling it any time soon. The fact that I only pay 10$ a month for it is a part of why.

*I don't know if I can really add anything that other reviews haven't already said so all I'll do is say that if you want to see porn starring most US performers than this is one of the best site for it. If you want to see many US MILF's do porn than this is the site you want. If you want to see US perfromers do anal then again this is one of the best site for it.

*If you prefer to see European performers or you enjoy interracial porn then don't join this site because there is simply not enough content to satisfy your needs.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

24. Naughty America (5)

Network
Active
93
MiztaBlu (28) 03-24-12  06:23am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Top notch content
-Hottest women in the industry
-Nice variety of girls TO AN EXTENT (See cons)
-Good lighting and camera work for the most part
-Great download speeds
-HD videos and standard both look really good
-Nice location variance
-13 Updates a week
-HUGE collection
-Staff very receptive to suggestions
-Fully Downloadable content
-No daily download limit (at least I dont think)
Cons: -HD videos arent as good as other sites, but not bad
-While they offer a better variety of hot girls than Brazzers and BangBros, they still dont seem to use enough ethic girls. Mainly all white chicks
-Site ideas are basically all the same, but not a big deal.
-SOMETIMES scenes randomly disappear, but its pretty rare
-Older videos, aside for some remastered scenes, look pretty rough by todays standard.
-May be too soft for some
Bottom Line: Overall, in my opinion, NA is the best of the big 4 networks (NA, Brazzers, BangBros and RK) at this point in time (March 2012). Obviously, opinions vary, but I love what they are doing right now. I am not into the super hardcore stuff, so this stuff is right up my alley. A few years ago I was really on the fence about them and thought they were heading downhill, but they really upped the production value and dont hire uggos or grandmothers anymore. All the girls they hire are either very in demand or hot up and cummers.

I seen the previous review before this one, and I have to comment on it briefly. Yes, this site wont appeal much to those who are into the super hardcore stuff, but IMO, its silly to judge a site for something it doesnt try to be. NA is like the Playboy of hardcore porn. Its fairly straight forward and regular, but thats what it sets out to be. The preview area of the site doesnt suggest in anyway that its anything other than that, so I cant see how people can complain that its not hard enough. Thats like walking into Kentucky Fried Chicken and getting pissed because they wont serve you a hamburger.

NA is great for what it is. If you are into harder stuff, there are many other sites that will appeal to your tastes better. But it does annoy me when people complain about a site not doing something it never claims it does. It would be one thing if they promised "extreme hardcore porn", but they dont.

Beyond that, the only real complaints I have is that it doesnt offer more ethnic women. No, they dont promise that either, but when it comes to girls, its a bit different. Even their Latin site hardly gets updated anymore.

Bottom line: If you are into basic, straight forward hardcore porn that isnt over the top, but offers high quality content regularly and consistent updates, this site is absolutely for you. But if you love the real raunchy hardcore (regular DPs, gaping, etc...), do not join...and if you do, well, go order a hamburger at KFC.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Exploited Teens

25. Exploited Teens (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (334) 04-27-14  12:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- Beautiful models
- Mostly quasi-amateurs
- Some models have gone on to big porn careers
- Supports download managers
- Good download speeds
- Appears to update weekly
Cons: - Good porn let down by a weak website
- No preview pictures (though many scenes have a short preview video)
- No options for file types or resolutions
- Low resolution for 2014
- No photos
Bottom Line: Iíve often written that for a site to be great there needs to be three things happening: the porn has to be good, the site has to be good and the scenes need to be easily accessible in a way that members can use. This site is a case of only getting one out of three right, and thatís having good porn. But since thatís subjective your opinion might be different. Iím fairly confident that no one will disagree with my objective assessment that the site needs some work.

The genre that the site fits into is the quasi-amateur site where fresh-faced models come to perform a rare scene. The models are all relatively young (18-22), almost all are Caucasian, body types can vary a bit but most of them are petite. Some of the models have gone on to become big porn stars, but most are more obscure than that. While many of the models have other scenes (often on similar sites), most have little exposure if thatís something that you like.

This is a large site that started in 2000. There are currently 570 videos available and it appears that there is a new one added weekly. I say that it Ďappearsí that it updates weekly because I canít be certain since none of the scenes are dated. All of the scenes follow a formula, which some will take issue with. Iím indifferent to sites that offer formulaic porn as long as the formula works, and in this case it does. The formula is simple: the POV camera pans up a bed to the model and she is introduced and interviewed. There are some poses with clothes, the clothes come off, there is oral on the male cameraman, there is usually (but not always) vaginal sex, and the scene always concludes with the POV cameraman jerking off on the modelís face. Iím no fan of watching a guy jerk off on a womanís face (the jerking part, Iím fine with facials) but itís so common in porn now that thereís really no point in complaining.

The cameraman (and presumably the site owner) is good at POV work but not the best Iíve seen. One thing he does right is recognize that the scene isnít about him so he doesnít try to upstage the models. Some will complain that he talks too much, but I find that doesnít detract from the scene and probably helps it by keeping a connection between the performers.

As with many similar site, the main strength is the models who appear. Many are really good looking and worth watching.

One thing that I really like is that the models begin the scene in street clothes. I really prefer this over a sleazy porn outfit. The site made the right choice in this.

Apart from the good porn this site really has little else going for it. The site design is less than simple: itís outdated. And apart from being outdated, some of the choices the designers made are just bad. For one thing, the site is backwards. When you enter the first page with scenes youíre on the page with the oldest videos. Once youíre on a page you want the only way you can decide if you want to download a scene is from a small thumbnail. If you like a particular body type you may be disappointed with what you download. There is no search function, there are no tags and there are no links if a model has more than one scene on the site.

The downloads themselves are well below industry specs. There are no options for file types or resolutions. WMV is the only type available. The two most common resolutions are 640x480 and 704x396. There are a few at 720x480. Bitrates are 3200kb/s. Iím willing to accept that older scenes wonít be available in better resolutions, but in 2014 these resolutions donít cut it. At a minimum the scenes should be 1280x720. They donít look bad, but they still need to improve.

Download managers are allowed and I had no problem with links timing out. Download speeds were the same as I get elsewhere.

When I joined many of the scenes (maybe a year and half of them) provided no model name at all. The site explained this choice as an attempt to reduce piracy since a search for the site name a model name would bring up tub-site links. While this is better than streaming-only or DRM, I found it annoying since I prefer to sort the scenes by model name and if I like the model I might be able to find more her elsewhere. Sometime in the past two weeks the site has reversed this policy and now includes the modelís name on page, though the download still has a generic name. I can live with that now that I know the modelís name and can change the file name.

So would I recommend this site? Yes, with some caveats and reservations. If you like this kind of porn (quasi-amateur, casting style) then itís worth joining as long as you recognize that the site needs a lot of work and even the newest downloads arenít up to standards. What baffles me is that the site owner obviously puts a lot of work into shooting the scenes and then drops the ball by having a website that has been past its Ďbest beforeí date for several years.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 616 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Bangbros Network (5)
2. Naughty America (5)
3. Brazzers (3)
4. Casting Couch X (2)
5. Nubiles Casting (1)
6. My Friend's Hot Girl (1)
7. Czech AV (1)
8. Haze Her (1)
9. Double View Casting (1)
10. My Dad's Hot Girlfriend (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.21 seconds.