Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 670 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Naughty America

1. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
100
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-19-09  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Pornstar directory with headshots, separated by letter, and each letter is on 1 page
+Site search which even gives suggestions while you type
+Multiformat downloads each of which in full or split scene and which work with download managers (512/1000/2000kbps WMV, MPG, iPod MP4)
+EVERY scene comes with associated image galleries in high and low quality and with ZIP downloads. There are also preview images for the update which open in that flash-style image previewer
+EVERY scene (Feb 2008 and on) comes with flash streaming, and you don't have to click a link to get to it - it is right on the first page you click, in full resolution
+Every update it tagged with dates (all the way back to 2003) and performer.
+Every update's page shows you other updates with the performer, no having to click to the pornstar directory
+You can rate and comment on every update
+Like Brazzers and RK, all network content is hosted on NaughtyAmerica.com
+100% original content
Cons: Be aware: I am really digging for cons.

-I would have preferred that the scene directory (which is the homepage) included the dates below each release. But I am not all that upset considering a) the scenes are organized by date, and b) every update are date-tagged on their respective pages
-The network sites still exist (e.g. SoCalCoeds.com), have separate content and some it was deleted. But this was not due to poor quality or age. They posted on a forum a long time ago saying that current NA management is different from before, so they lost the copyright to it...quite understandable.
-only ~2 updates per day
-Like VideosZ, you can see different time periods of their updates. Flash streaming is only available Feb 2008 and later, iPod video download at some earlier point, higher qual WMV at some earlier pt, etc. Would be nice if they could redo all their old content (see more on bottom line)
-The really old updates lack a lot
-Image verification with login
Bottom Line: NA = naughty america
Braz = brazzers

Can I do it...can I do it...yes. A 100 rating. I give Naughty America a 100 rating.

So considering that Braz is the same type of site as NA and considering I gave Braz a 98 then there must be something better that NA does over Braz. The answer is yes, a few things:
1) no junky AEBN/AdultFriendFinder type ads plastered all over the MEMBERS PAGE, thus making for a cleaner MEMBERS page (keyword: MEMBERS. I can understand putting these ads on the tour page, not the MEMBERS page. I hope Brazzers people are reading)
2) better variety of girls, from A to D cup (and beyond). Braz has more focus on the "beyond" category...lol...too many big breasted girls with no variety at Brazzers
3) Less focus on big girls like Eva Angelina and Gianna Michaels
4) I seem to enjoy using the NA site over the Braz site
5) The NA site search, my god, is super awesome (more in a sec)

So yes, there are some very minor areas where NA is better than Braz.

The site search is super awesome as I mentioned. You can actually check it out on the Tour page. Its like the current Google search where you start typing and a menu shows up with suggestions. It makes searching on the NA site super easy.

Everything about the site is great. Yes, as I noted in the cons there are old updates (2003-2006) which lack the same treatment as newer ones (i.e. no flash streaming, lack of iPod format, lack of this, lack of that), but considering that for the most part all updates 2006 and later are in the same boat, and considering that Brazzers is sort of the same way with its old content, I'm not going to kill them for it. It is also worth noting that I've found a few updates on NA from 2006 and earlier which have the flash streaming, so it would appear to me that they are remastering content, but I can't actually PROVE this.

So NA is the same price ($25/mo), has the same update schedule (~2 updates/day), same kind of layout, does the same good job with tagging actress names and dates, etc. etc. etc.
The only difference is those five aforementioned improved areas (better site search, etc.).

So considering that I docked Brazzers mostly for those stupid AEBN/AdultFriendFinder ads, ads which don't exist on NA, and there are other areas on NA better than Brazzers, I have no other choice than to give NA a 100 rating.

That begs the question, is NA better than VideoBox/VideosZ type sites? Probably not, but in my head I grade them on different scales. I have several scales:
-DVD archive sites (VideoBox, etc.)
-Reality Networks (NA, Braz, etc.)
-Eurobabe Glamor sites (1BD, Karups, ATK, etc.)
-Individual girl sites (AriaGiovanni.com, etc.)
-Niche (Sinnistar, FTV, CDGirls, etc.)

There might be others, but the point is that on a Reality scale, I put NA at the top. On an overall scale? I prefer VideoBox.
Respond: 28 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sexy Employee

2. Sexy Employee (0)

Pay
Active
72
Denner (233) 08-25-07  07:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some Exclusive content - some not (about 50/50)
Crisp/good quality videos at most times. (No bad old quality)
Some very sexy and some average hc-videos of easteurpean girl - some well known -some I have not seen before
Zip for photos (1600x1200 px)
Mostly hardcore
Cons: Videos divided in 3, 6 or even 8 parts
No full download
Updates too slow: 3-5 days between - sometimes even longer for videos.
Old fashioned design.
A bit frustrating navigation.
Bottom Line: This is clearly a russian site of some sort - based at the Islands of Seychelles where the russian mob seems to have a lot going.
But there's nothing island-exotic over this site.

The hc-scenes are typically filmed in some appartment in dark Russia - and the scenes are some girl looking for job and gets to strip and fuck some half-fat russian guy or his thinner stand in.
But most scenes are quite good, thanks to the performance of the girls: They give the (fat) dude what he wants.
Some of the scenes grow with good strip and foreplay by the girls.
There are some sexy-looking easteuropean girls, for sure - even some I have not seen at other easteuropean-orientated sites.
But around 50 procent are girls OR scenes seen elsewhere. The well known beige/yellow sofa with solo-girls.
For the first time I've seen two very good hardcore videos of the girl called Monique (at European Glamour Girls and more site where she sometimes has a different name)) - the brunette with the BIG natural tits. She's not wild in her performance, but just to watch her fuck/ride in what seem to be her hc-debut is great for this site - she even seems a little shy about har acting. Some other very sexy blonds are in good hc-videos.
I'd give this site higher points if it was'nt for the slow update and it little too much of non-exclusive stuff. And the hassle of joining 8 wmv-parts.
And the price is certainly NOT a bargain

Follow-Up:
Have to downgrade - the updates are much too rare.

NB: New improvement: The parted video-files are no longer 8, but 4.
Webmaster asked me to point out, that video-files are Divx-format - remember that, folks!
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Bangbros Network

3. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
92
pat362 (369) 05-10-12  07:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +They update with 2 or more scenes per day.
+They currently have over 5000 scenes to choose from.
+They have a wide selection of performers and they tend to lso have a slightly greater variety than the other sites with similar content.
+You can download the videos in WMV and MP4 and all videos since 2009 are offered in HD.(The HD is 1280x720)
+All the videos have an accompanying phototsets that can be downloaded as a single zip file. The resolution is 1200x800 on the last. the others appear to be 800x550.
+They have started to remaster some of their older scenes.
Cons: -A percentage of their updates are in fact remastered older scenes so not really new content.
-A percentage of their content is either only BJ or footjobs.
-They tag anal on many scenes but the only anal is maybe a finger
-They have some pop up adds on their main screen.

**-These following cons are in reference to the new site design and not the older site(see bottom line for info on old site).
-An annoying site design where it feels more like advertising for their other products and less about offering the best acces to this sites content.
-Search option are rather limited and results cannot be accessed chronologicaly.
-I always had to double click to get back to the previous page once I had selected a specific scene.
Bottom Line: *This is the second best reality porn site after Brazzer. I guess they equal or surpass Brazzer depending on the type of porn you like. I still prefer the type of porn Brazzer does but I like scenario porn and this is not what these guys really do. Their idea of scenario porn is mostly the fake amateur girl agreeing to do porn right off the street.

*I think Bangbros shoots in Florida so they have access to a different group of performers than their West Coast counterparts. I think that's the reason why they have more interracial content vs the other sites. The interracial aspect may be a plus or a negative based on your preferences. They appear to employ some unknown male performers and that can sometime be a plus but I found it slightly negative because the guys are either not very good and sometime they aren't able to keep wood.

*It's nearly impossible for anyone that likes the type of porn that Reality king, Naughty America or Brazzer do to avoid joining Bangbros at least once. I know that I've done it more than once because they still have certain exclusif types of scenes not found on any of the similar sites. my last time on this site was a couple of years ago and scrolling through the past updates was bitter sweet for me because I noticed so many performers that shot only a couple of scene for thse guys and then disapeared from the industry.

*They currently have 96 remastered scenes so anyone that wanted to see some of their older content but wanted better quality may be satisfied butI mostly avoided those because most of them didn't appeal.

**In regards to the new design. My suggestion is that you simply log in to the old members sarea. It opens into another window and you will not have to deal with any of the issue found in the new site design.**

**The only people that might want to avoid this site are those that don't like interracial porn, BJ only and footjopb only stuff. If you remove those 3 things then you may find the pickings a litle small.**
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

4. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
83
rearadmiral (328) 11-05-12  05:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Even though the network promotes itself as featuring more mature and more buxom models, there is still a lot here for those of us who like younger and more petite models
- Huge network of 27 sites
- Over 5000 scenes
- Exclusive (appears to be)
- Newer uploads (2009 onward) offer a wide range of file types and resolutions
- HD available
- Many sites updating regularly
- Bills through Epoch
- Allows download managers
Cons: - Site has a lot of ads that can slow things down
- Have to enter your username and password each time
- More dead links than Iíd expect on a network like this
- Older scenes are low resolution
- Some sites no longer updating
- Proportionally fewer anal scenes than similar networks (thatís obviously very subjective and isnít factored into the score)
Bottom Line: Like a lot of PU members probably did too, I joined this network to take advantage of the great price they were offering to commemorate uploading their 5000th scene. I had never considered joining before because much of the preview material made it clear that the site was more about buxom MILFs than the 18-22 petite stars I prefer. But with a $5 fee it was worth the risk. I know that this will be the 50th review posted here so to make this of some use to PU members who share my tastes Iíll review it from the perspective of someone preferring younger and more petite models.

The network has 27 sites up and while I realize that some readers may dispute my classification of sites, the majority of sites cater to members looking for older and more buxom models. I knew that going in and Iím not critical of that. I also wonít let that impact this review or the score.

There are some sites that focus on the young and petite. These are:

ē Fast Times Ė 148 scenes, updating with two scenes added per month
ē My Sisterís Hot Friend Ė 481 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
ē Naughty Bookworms Ė 430 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
ē Naughty Athletics Ė 137 scenes, hasnít updated since August 2012
ē I Have a Wife Ė 246 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
ē SoCal Coeds Ė 40 scenes, hasnít updated since 2007
ē My Dadís Hot Girlfriend Ė 162 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
ē My Friendís Hot Girl Ė 41 scenes, updating with up to three scenes added per month
ē Naughty Country Girls Ė 22 scenes, hasnít updated since 2009
ē Naughty Rich Girls Ė 39 scenes, last update was January 2012

The network offers a wide variety of file types and resolutions on their newer scenes. There is really something for everyone. Mp4s are available in 1080p, 720p and 480p, WMVs are available in ĎDVDí and ĎNormalí and there is a Quicktime version and one for mobile devices. On all but the HD files they are also available in parts. I didnít download all the various versions to test them, but what I did download is what it is advertised to be. The one problem with resolutions is that while they certainly offer state-of-the-art downloads now they didnít always do that. On many older scenes the best offered is 512k which looks pretty bad. When these were being offered Iím fairly sure that they were not up to par with the best in the industry.

Streaming and photos are also available but I sampled neither so I canít comment on those.

With the exception noted below, the network supports download managers and the links donít appear to time-out quickly.

The site definitely has some flaws, and I realize that some of these may seem trivial but they add up to reduce the usefulness of the network. Not in any order, the flaws I found are:
ē The network has no option to remember your username and password.
ē If youíre on an individual site and click to open a scene, hitting your browserís back button will kick you all the way back to page one, even if you were on page 30. Either remember where you were or use tabs. (This may not be a problem for people who donít use IE.)
ē Earlier in my membership I couldnít use Internet Download Manager to download either of the two highest resolution files. That may be fixed now but I donít know if it is.
ē There are a lot more dead links on this network then Iíve seen with competitors.

One major flaw on the network is that it is extremely Ďbusyí with ads and feeds. Ordinarily I can overlook ads (they do work on me sometimes) because I realize it can be a decent revenue stream for exclusive networks like this but in this case they cross the line to be obtrusive. To even get into the network you have to click through two ads. Once in, the pages have a lot of ads. Theyíre obtrusive because they require a lot of time to download. I have a fiber op connection and on many occasions I had to wait for what seemed like a minute for the ads to load before I could navigate on the page.

I realize that this is purely subjective and many readers may not care or may see this as a plus, but for a network of this size they donít have a lot of anal sex scenes. There were many models who are known for their anal performances who donít do anal here. This is a subjective con, but for others it may be a plus. Iím just making the statement so that readers will know this.

So was this membership worth the heavily discounted price? Absolutely. Is it worth the usually-discounted price offered through TBP/PU? Definitely yes. Even for a guy who isnít among the target customer group there was plenty of great porn with young and petite models to make this a worthwhile investment. Iíd recommend that anyone who shares my interest in a particular type of model take the plunge regardless of the fact that the stuff we like is in the minority. There is still a lot of great stuff for us too.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

5. Reality Kings (4)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (328) 12-26-11  12:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 39 Sites on the network
- Some interesting niches
- Streaming available
- Downloads in at least two formats and three sizes
- Pics and screencaps available
- Most sites update regularly
Cons: - Several sites update irregularly
- Daily download limit (10GB +/- per day)
- Download limit appears to be applied unevenly to members
- ĎCookie-cutterí porn
- Download manager (Free Download Manager) wasnít supported
Bottom Line: RK bills itself as ďthe Worldís Best Adult NetworkĒ but by subjective and objective measures I donít agree with that. Itís not a bad network, but it isnít the worldís best.

The network is made up of 39 themed sites. The usual porn themes are here, like big breasts, MILFs, and 18-year-old ladies, but there are also some fairly unique sites too. There are three sites that cater to scenes with multiple models in party settings (VIP Crew, In the VIP and Bikini Crashers). These are among my favourites but I can understand why others may not be interested in them.

The sites vary in size, with the more mainstream sites having lots of material (some have over 500 scenes) and some of the niche sites have only a handful of scenes. Each site opens into a separate page that list the scenes with a large thumbnail for each. On the left of that page is a column of filters for sub-themes. The scenes usually have a unique name and the main star is also listed. Opening the page for each scene brings more details and tags. You can access screencaps and pictures (which I didnít download so I canít comment on them) and you can access the video in any of several ways. Streaming is available, as are downloads. Downloads are offered in a few different ways, usually as a WMV and MP4. MP4 is available in larger sizes and smaller sizes for handheld devices. For some reason, even the newer scenes are frequently broken down into shorter clips for easier download, though the full scene is also available.

HD video is available on some scenes, though I didnít download any because of the daily limit.

RK has been around for a long time so the quality of their videos has obviously changed. Older videos are low quality, but I canít fault the site for that because that was the standard back when they were shot. Most of the older scenes are only available in three or four clips, which also made sense back when they were uploaded. It would be nice if the site took the time to stitch them together into one full file now that most people have high-speed internet connections. The newer scenes (in WMV) still arenít great quality: 640x480 @ 1600kb/s and 768x432 @ 1600 are common. Subjectively they arenít bad, but they arenít great either.

Objectively, the site is decent, but not any better than many other networks. RK isnít any better (or any worse) than places like Mofos and Porn Pros. In terms of quality they certainly canít be compared to sites like ALS Scan and Diesel Access.

Subjectively the network isnít all that impressive. Iíll admit that a lot of that is personal taste because Iím not into large breasts and huge asses. Those attributes are better represented than most others. There are sites that cater to my tastes in smaller models between 18 and 22, and I will admit I like the number of relatively unknown models who appear here.

One serious and unforgivable sin, and I realize that this is entirely subjective, is that one scene was mis-labeled. No big deal normally, but I joined the network specifically to see one scene: a Tanner Mayes scene that was categorized as anal. It might be called Ďanalí because she has an anus, but no real anal sex occurs in the scene. I will admit that the guy does insert the head of his dick a couple of times, but that doesnít count as anal sex.

Easily the biggest annoyance with RK is their daily download limit. While the limit itself would be annoying enough, they actually make it worse but applying it randomly. The limit is described in the membership contract using vague language so I emailed the support staff to ask for some clarification but never received a reply. Why bother having a Ďcontact usí button if youíre not actually going to respond to memberís questions? On several days I was cut off from downloading at less than the 10GB 24-hour limit. On other days I downloaded well in excess of the limit. There are PU members who report never having had a limit imposed on them. A site can certainly impose whatever conditions they want, but those conditions should be clear and applied equally to all members. And in 2011 10GB limit is absurdly low.

Another annoying choice that RK made is to not support download managers. I use Free Download Manager to queue up scenes that I want to download so I donít have to sit at the computer for an hour or more, but FDM wouldnít work with this site. I canít say how it works with other managers, but if they bar one Iíd guess they bar them all.

Iíd recommend this site for someone who really wants a particular scene or is really into a specific niche that is represented here. ButÖ anyone who does join should be aware that they MAY have a download limit imposed on them and that download managers donít work. So unless you have a real desire to see a certain scene or model here, RK has nothing special to offer.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

6. Reality Kings (4)

Network
Active
80
BubbaGump (18) 01-11-12  06:08pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -- Large Amount Of Content, both in quantity and variety. Enough to satisfy many interests.
-- High Quality Videos.
-- Sexy models. Model-types range from bra busters to thin and petite.
-- Good number of sub-sites with decent content(mostly)
Cons: -- Streaming and Downloading can be hit or miss.
-- No High-Resolution Photos.
-- Repetitive photos in sequences.
-- Downloading Limit of 10 G daily.
Bottom Line: A little background to put things in perspective:

My erotic interests: I am a breast guy. Curvy Women, Slim-and-Stacked or Voluptuous, Natural Women, MILF, Shapely Behinds.

I am primarily a photo guy, as well. I enjoy streaming videos but my primary taste in erotica is photography. I also travel quite frequently, so much of my viewing takes place on an Ipad, after transfer of data. Keep this in mind here.

With that being said, I have found the site to be somewhat lacking for my preferences, not in content or quality of the presentations, but in the medium available.

If you are looking for sexy models and high quality videos you will not be dissapointed. If you have a bias for high-resolution photography, you are likely to find the site lacking a bit in terms of photographic standards. However, given that I do view many of the images on an Ipad at times, this hasn't been a show-stopper. When viewed on a high-resolution flatpanel monitor, the images are lacking, simply due to the smaller formats and low pixel counts.

The videos themselves are of high-quality and the camera work is fairly decent. Many of the scenes start with the model fully clothed and do not jump right into the action.

Navigating the site is very simple and straightforward. It is designed quite well and is not lacking here, IMO. Jumping from one site to the other is seamless. Getting to the downloads is also seamless and straightforward. Everything is a click away.

As far as DL and Streaming speeds, this is where I give the lowest marks. At times, it was difficult to even stream videos at standard quanity. Most of the time, I was getting nowhere near the claimed DL speed and bit-ratre transfer when I did attempt to download videos at standard resolutions. The times I did try a HD download, I would often timeout and have to restart. On weekends, the problem was particularly noticeable. Slow connections are quite understandable at this time of the week. However, the server seemed to slow to a crawl and would often become asburdly slow.

To sum up, if variety, quality content, and video presentations are your primary interests, it's a safe bet that you probably will not be dissapointed. If transfer rates and streaming connectivity are of paramount importance, I would take this into consideration.

Cancelation: Just a note on this as I know this is one of my concerns when I sign up over the net. When I read reviews, I sometimes hear of extra charges taking place after an order has been canceled. I experienced no issues and giving notice of intent to cancel was no issue and took place as requested.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Grades: (obviously subjective calls, so take that into consideration as well.)

Presentation and Site Navigation: A
Overall Quality of Content: B+
Subject Matter Variety: A +
Content Variety for Varied Interests: A
Standard Video Quality: B
HD Video Quality: A
Scene Content and Videography: B+
Photo Gallery Compositions and Content: C+
Photo Resolution and Image Quality: C-
The Models Themselves: A
The Action: B
DL Speed and Streaming: D-

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My favorite sub-sites within the URL--relative to my interests and not quality:

Dangerous Cuvres, Big Naturals.

Least Favorite: Pure 18 and Cum Fiesta. (Models too thin and young-looking for my tastes)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Other things to note: There is a download limit of 10 GIG daily. This was of no concern to me as I stream videos mostly and did not download much in the way of videos. If you are a massive user of downloadable HD video content, this very well might be soemething to consider. If you aren't downloading HD more than twice a day, it shouldn't be a problem. In fairness to these guys, you would have to be downloading a lot of content every day to hit the max.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Suggestions for improvement:

-- Address concerns with streaming connectvity and download speeds. Slower speeds are to be expected on weekends but not weekdays.

-- Add high-resolution image galleries. The days of CRT monitors have long since passed. 800 pixel-width images images no longer cut it in the day of 2800x1900 high-resolution monitors.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

7. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
69
jberryl69 (12) 02-08-13  02:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Thousands of scenes (in excess of 5200) dating back to at least to 2004

They update between one and three a day.

Some of the updates are ReMastered older material but since they put update as the current date, it is impossible to tell how old it is.

$9.95 for first month

Newer scenes (2012) in HD (1080p & 720p)

Vanilla porn
Cons: Older scenes (2007 and earlier) are of the quality equal to the worst tube sites.

Nothing changes except the players putting out Vanilla Porn.

A lot of their scenes in 2011 & 2012 have downloads of 1080p & 720p in a format of f4v which means another player (I think - I didn't pursue it much)

Very little wet oral or anal sex (less than 10% of all videos have anal sex) .
Bottom Line: "Nobody" "Nobody" "Nobody Does it Better"

If you like your porn vanilla by the numbers porn then you need go no further than this site. There is nothing wet or slippery about this site. While each scene is set up as a fantasy, it's nothing more than a set up for the same Old Routine.

Scene setup, oral, reverse cowboy, doggy, missionary, oral, cowboy, pop shot. The only thing that differs are the players. (Without ever joining, SexArt has better fantasy, production quality and looks so much better - and this just from doing the tour.)

The enthusiasm of the players is non existent. No heat. Even though they get a good line up of mainstream performers they don't let them loose.

Frankly I got bored real quick. I downloaded 3 scenes that interested me. The reason I went there to begin with was a scene with Rachel Milan with two guys and that was an anomaly cause that seldom happened - actually 4 times was there any DP.

And of course, for me and my niche, while they claim over 1200 scenes of deepthroating, they are very delusional in making such claims. I found only one worthy of beat material (Kitty Bella & Randy Spears). And, they had some outstanding deep throaters in attendance.

A lot of times I found the camera work wretched - like when the oral is going on, the camera operator pans down away from the action to look at something and back up rather than pulling out from the close up. The perfect example of this is Katsumi throating Bruce Venture and the operator pans down for a shot of her tits. Like, wtf dude?

I quit the site after this continually happened as I found it extremely irritating and totally unprofessional.

That about sums it up. My rating is subjective to my tastes and though I am open to evaluating different sex scenes outside of my niche, I'm parched after spending a couple of weeks on this site.

There might be something for some of our readers (I highly recommend Slutty's review below), but not for me and thus I can't even give it a "might recommend" score.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

8. Reality Kings (4)

Network
Active
90
SteveO (6) 07-18-10  09:15am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Site looks great and is well put together
- Tons of original and exclusive content
- Calendar with the upcoming weeks updates
- Convenient "download view" window makes it easy to download full video, video clips, or zip file of pics
- You can save you favorite girls and keep an eye out for new updates
- There are 27 sites that each have a different theme
- Hundreds or models and thousands of pics and videos
- Great download speed
- Great price
- Easy site sign up
- You can click on a girl for her basic stats and a list of other shoots available
- Good search function
- Many videos come with some acting
Cons: - The models in pure 18 are pretty much the same models in cum fiesta, big naturals, and a few other sites. The models are definitely under 25 but don't look that close to 18.
- The picture sets seem to be taken at the same time as the video. This isn't always bad but looking at the pics it kinda like oh yea I remember that from the video. I like it when some of the shoots are just for photo.
- Hundreds of pics from each shoot may give you pic overload. i.e. you download 1- zip set and now you have 4000 pics and you don't have the time to look at that many pics
- Some videos come with acting that is often not the best quality but its easy to skip if you don't like it.
- Reality is kind of lacking from the site. Most of the porn seems to be professional.
- Bio on models could be longer
Bottom Line: For less than 20 bucks I think this site as really good. From the second I entered the site I was impressed with how great the site looked and how easy it was to navigate. With 27 different sites, each with a different them, I kinda didn't know where to start. Some of my favorites are Cumfiesta, We Live together, Captain Stabbin, and Mike's Apartment. Most of the porn at these sites have some basic story line to them but the story doesn't really seem to get in the way of the sex.

Again, I really like the layout of the site. When you find a shoot you like the "Download/View" box makes download a snap. I don't use the stream buttons much but streaming seems to be fine. If you like one of the models from the shoot you can click on her name and the site takes you to a short bio about the model and a list of other shoots starring that model. There is a good search function for both model and for type of shoot. If you really like a certain model you can save her and then check her page for updates.

One thing I found funny is the fact that the site is called "Reality Kings" but it seems like most of the content is generated by professionals. Although some of the sites have a more amateur feel than others. This didn't really bother me much because, in my opinion, the content is generally better than amateur type porn anyway.

I also liked the fact that many of the models seem to move from site to site. If I find a model in "We Live Together" I will get to see her in hot girl on girl but I am not likely to see her in M/F action. But if I click on her name I may find that she also models in Pure 18 and has a great M/F seen on that site.

One thing I did find is that some of the girls on the Pure 18 site tend to look like they are under 25 but not really close to 18. I also think that the MILF and Its Real sites are kind of a bore and the content is not so good.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

9. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (328) 12-30-13  10:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Excellent site in a relative under-served niche
- 165 scenes
- Updating regularly
- Many good looking models
- Most models are Ďamateurí
- ome porn stars early in their careers
- Now uploading in 1280p
- Packaged with another excellent amateur site
- Male talent who never tries to upstage the models
- Excellent camerawork and editing
- Innovative use of split screen and picture-in-picture
- Supports download managers
- Bills through CCBill
Cons: - Only the most recent updates are HD. Older scenes can be low resolution
Bottom Line: Lately Iíve developed an interest in Ďcastingí videos and this is one of the better sites in that niche. A membership here includes a membership to two other sites: Exploited College Girls and Net Video Girls. ECG is a great site and makes a membership here better. NVG isnít terrible, but, in my opinion, it is the weakest site of the three. I should point out that the TBP review doesnít say anything about the additional sites but Iíve joined twice now and both times that was the deal. I just checked again and it is still being offered.

The siteís premise is that a guy passes himself off as a porn agent and has women come by to talk about getting into the business. The setting is an office and the scene is recorded using two cameras on tripods and a handheld POV camera. The Ďagentí explains the business to the model and then she is encouraged to make a demo tape that the agent will then use to get work for her. The demo consists of the model getting naked, masturbating, performing oral on the agent and then getting fucked. Many of the scenes have some anal sex but it is usually short. Even if you arenít as big a fan of anal as I am, the anal isnít obtrusive. Some may criticize the site as being too formulaic. It is that, but in my opinion, the formula works so why fix what isnít broken?

Most of the models are unknown to me, though there are a few who went on to porn careers. Tanner Mayes (as Evangeline), Kacey Jordan, Shawna Lenee (as Kara), Amia Miley and Chastity Lynn are here, early in their careers. While there is no way that the premise could be real (given the paperwork involved to do porn), the models play the role well and really add to the feel of the scene. There is some variety in models with different body types, though the majority are Caucasian and petite. Most of the models are very good looking. There are a few videos with pregnant models if youíre into that.

There have been negative comments about the male Ďagent.í I donít share those opinions because I find that he knows that members arenít joining to see him so he is unobtrusive.

Using two stationary cameras and a POV camera could be the siteís weak point, but it isnít. The camera work and editing are great and really work well for the atmosphere. One feature that I really like is the use of split screen or picture-in-picture. For example, the model may be bent over the desk in a standing doggy position and one half of the screen is a camera pointing at her face while the other half is the POV camera held above the modelís ass.

There are currently about 165 videos on the site with most being about 30 minutes long. The site does update regularly, but since my membership expired four days ago I canít confirm the update schedule but my recollection is that it is at least one new scene per week.

The scenes are only available in one file type, WMV, but they are available as clips or as the full scene. There are usually two resolutions available (labelled as high and low). I only downloaded the highest resolution full scenes so I canít comment on the lower resolution or clips.

Speaking of resolution, there is good news and bad news. The good news is that the site appears to have undergone a re-work and at the same time it looks like the last 12-15 uploads are available in 1280x720 at 3500kb/s and 29 fps. These look great. File sizes are between 500-800MB, though there are a few that hit a gigabyte. The bad news is that before the site started uploading HD the resolutions were lower. With a lot of the older scenes on the site that can be pretty low. Most are 768x432 (which still look good), some are 576x324, some are 640x360 and some 480x360. Obviously the smaller resolution files were uploaded a long time ago and donít look good by todayís standards.

The site supports download managers and I had no issues with links timing out. I didnít encounter any speed reductions or download limits. The site bills through CCBill.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site if you like this niche. Itís packaged with another excellent site (and a mediocre one too). The models are good looking and the scenes are fun to watch. The production values are good with good camerawork and editing. While the site has started uploading HD videos that was only recently so most of the videos are of lower resolution. Not only do I highly recommend this site but it is on my list of sites to regularly rejoin to download new scenes.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Woodman Casting X

10. Woodman Casting X (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (328) 07-10-13  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- No download limits
- Unique niche
- Good mix of amateur and known models
- Good mix of hardcore and softcore
- Good download options
- Streaming available
- Exclusive videos
- Updates regularly
- Lots of anal (if youíre into that)
Cons: - Expensive (but good value)
- Language issues with some models
- Camera work can be lacking
- Lots of anal (if youíre not into that)
- Download managers wonít let you queue multiple scenes
Bottom Line: I had no real interest in joining this site until I started doing some research on it. Iím glad I did because this is an interesting and well done site. Pierre Woodman is probably the best known director from the Private studio and heís responsible for a lot of high quality porn. Iíve seen some of his casting videos on other sites, and as someone who is interested in BTS material this was a really good fit.

The site can be broken down into several broad categories: casting without sex, casting with sex, BTS and hardcore DVD scenes. Currently there are 1950 casting scenes, 731 hardcore casting scenes, 162 BTS scenes and 416 DVD scenes from various Woodman movies. By any measure, thatís a lot of porn and it is especially impressive when you consider that most of it is exclusive.

The scene set-ups are frequently the same: the model comes in and there is some interviewing, there may be a break in filming while the model showers (off camera) and then there is some nude posing. The biggest difference is in whether or not the scene progresses to hardcore. A lot of scenes are hardcore. The pros of the hardcore scenes are that many of the models are new to the business and seem genuinely nervous. Theyíre clearly consenting, but I get the feeling that many of them didnít intend to do hardcore on a casting shoot. If youíre an anal sex fan then youíll love the fact that Woodman is able to coax anal out of many of the models. The sex is hard without being abusive, and it is definitely hot. The cons for most of the hardcore scenes is that Woodman is a one-man show: heís the cameraman too. So for many of the shots the camera is on a tripod or Woodman is doing some (often) shaky POV. The camera issues donít usually detract from the heat though.

One definite drawback for many subscribers will be the language issue. The overwhelming majority of the models are European and many of them speak little or no English. This can detract from the heat, but thankfully most body language and sex are universal.

The videos are available in a variety of formats and resolutions. Obviously the older videos have fewer options. But if you only want HD scenes there are still lots available. The HD videos come in at 1920x1080, 8,000kb/s and 25fps. Those are impressive numbers. Subjectively they look great. 1280x720 and 960x540 are also available. Videos are also available in mp4s and WMVs, though the higher resolutions are only in mp4.

The site doesnít ban download managers, but at least with the HD material the site wonít allow the scenes to be queued up for later download. This is a pain for a lot of reasons, but mostly because with the average size of a 1920x 1080 at about 3GB youíll be hanging out in front of your computer for a while.

Streaming is also available, with three options for resolutions available.

Updates are regular, with several being added six days per week. This definitely adds to the value of the site.

Speaking of value, many will find the near-$40 monthly fee to be high. I prefer to think about value rather than just cost, and on those terms $40 is a great value for what you have access to. The bottom line is that this is an innovative site with some damn good porn with some beautiful women. Woodman is famous for his Casting series, and browsing through this site the viewer can see why: instead of being repetitive it is hot and sexy. Yes, there are flaws, but those are far outweighed by the positive aspects of the site. I definitely recommend this to anyone curious about this niche.

(An additional, extra cost add-on to Woodman is his ďWake Up Ďn FuckĒ site. This doesnít have a separate listing here but I recommend it even though it isnít cheap. The premise is essentially the same for each of the 99 scenes currently posted: Woodman lets himself into a hotel room where there is a sleeping model. He pulls back the covers and lets his camera roll over the modelís naked body. Then she wakes up and they fuck. The sex is usually extremely hot, the models are usually extremely hot too. In most scenes there is some anal sex too. Most of the scenes are shot POV style. I have to admit that the reason I joined Woodman Casting was to get a discount for WUNF just to get access to Asphyxia Noirís first anal scene. It was worth every dime. Do yourself a favor and add this is you get a Woodman membership. The Woodman technical specs listed above apply here too.)
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

11. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 08-16-10  11:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - about 130 videos and a new one every Tuesday evening. Unfortunately the videos are all different sizes, quality and can either be mpg or wmv, some of them only one or the other.

- some seriously hot girls. Look through the tour to see some very cute girls, and if you look on the porn tubes you can usually find one or two previews to his videos (only the highlights, for the good stuff you have to join)

- the scenes seem very unscripted, it's just a dude with a camera and a girl. Which means that sometime he runs around setting stuff up or he chats with the girl while she lubes herself, if you like that kind of real, pierre woodman-like stuff that you'll love this site. If you prefer perfect light, professional zoom-ins and generally more mainstream stuff, this might put you off. On the other hand seeing a girl hold a camera and then seeing how it shakes as she cums (and either they are incredible actors or they really cum) makes this site very unique.
Cons: - Download speeds can be slow at times. I got anywhere from 50kb to 900, no clue why or how.

- Whole site is very amateur-ish, just like the content. There is one video were he even says he accidentally forgot to turn on one camera so we just get one angle. I thought it was funny, but other people might feel cheated out.

-Some girls only do solo (only one or two, but still a tag system would have been nice) Unfortunately the site has no search and the descriptions are not always very clear. I remember for one girl he says he can't believe she does anal, well she doesn't :)

-Some girls are not first time on video. Nicole Ray and Chastity are both professional models and I bet a few more of the girls are too, kinda shame really since the amateurs are so much cutter. There is one read head soccer mom who tries anal and her scene is incredibility hot.

- No photos, really a shame.

- No bonus sites. I understand a year or two back the site came in a package, no more
Bottom Line: This site has two very big bonuses going for it. Hot amateur girls. Many of the models are truly shy and a bit uncomfortable and it shows, also the guy is not a huge douche like other porn models. I think I mentioned this before but he closely resembles Pierre Woodman, he is there to convince these girls to have sex on camera, but he won't abuse them more than they want to be abused and that makes the whole video a lot more enjoyable. Going back to that hot read-head soccer mom I mentioned before, she tries anal and is clearly uncomfortable and he immediately stops the scene instead of pushing it. The whole moment along with the look on her face lets you know this is real, unscripted sex, but with much better camera work than a truly amateur scene.

Oh and there is also the twitter, which the guy uses to posts future interviews and ask for feedback, very nice usage of the web 2.0 media.

Unfortunately, here is where the good things stop and I have to mention the very plain site design, the lack of bonus features, the lack of a decent search button and the fact that we don't get photo-sets. For the same price I pay here I can get a Nubiles or Little Mutt subscription and get three times the content. It's true those sites don't have the interviews and the whole "real" setting, but then again you can join woodmanX and get similar content and a lot more of it (then again woodman is more expensive and not all scenes are in English).

So, the bottom line? I love the site, but I can see how many people wouldn't feel the same way. It lacks in features and if you don't LOVE the pov, interview, reality kinda videos these will leave you feeling a bit cheated. I for one will download a bunch of the videos and probably join back in a year or so for the updates, in the mean time I am following the twitter feed and will enjoy that incredibly hot read-head (did I mention here already ? I feel like I did :).
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

12. Reality Kings (4)

Network
Active
92
pat362 (369) 10-25-12  06:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Over 7500 scenes to chose from.
+They have an excellent mix of North American, South American and European performers.
+They have over 500 interacial scenes and over 1100 lesbian scenes.
+They do an excellent job of tagging all their scenes so it's easy to search using keywords.
+All the videos from 2006 to now can be dowloaded in WMV and MP4 and the resolution is at least 768x432.
+All videos starting in late 2010 are now also available in MP4 1080p HD.
+They update with about 10 new videos per week and all content is dated
+The main pages aren't clutered with a lot of third party advertising.
Cons: -The most annoying thing about this site is that you only see the performers full name on the main page. So if you do a search by keyword then all you see is the models first name which isn't always correctly spelled.
-They do a lot of scenario porn but a lot of it is not as well done as it I'd like it to be.
-The content from sometime in 2004 and before is only available in multiple clips.
-The resolution for most of the videos may be 768x432 but the quality for the videos made from 2008 and before is average at best.
-Their preview section is one of the worst one for this type of site.
Bottom Line: **This is the top rated reality porn site and I can see why it is. They try to hit almost every type of porn and they to do a pretty decent job with most of them. They have a few faults but these are rather minor and are probably not much of an issue for most people.

*If you have been a member of Naughty America, Mofos, Brazzer or bangbros than you know what to expect since tese guys offer about the same type of content. The most obvious difference seems to be in the selection of models. Most sites prefer to stick with models from one or two Countries but these guys try to cover the whole world. They have over 900 scenes with European models, 350 scenes with Brazilian models and so many more with American models of different nationality. The only ethnic group not really represented are Asians.

*Their choice of models is a slight problem for me because I'm not generally a fan of Brazilain models or Brazilian porn so that's 350 less porn scene for me. Then there are the 900 Europeans scenes. They are for the most part good but I've been a member of so many great European sites that I already have many similar scenes starring these same girls so that means that I didn't really bother downloading most of their videos.

*The only thing that I wouldn't mind seeing is an improvement in the acting for the scenario driven scenes. The other sites do a much better job. The other improvment is in making sure that the models full name is visble on every screen so that you don't have to check out a different page to see if it's the correct model.

**If you have tried the other sites like this one then you have to try this one because there is so much content that you are bound to get your money's worth.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

13. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Active
68
pat362 (369) 03-16-12  06:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Content is all exclusif.
+there are more than 190 scenes.
+The vast majority of the girls are amateurs and this is one of the few places you'll see them do hardcore.
+They have a wide variety of teen models.
Cons: -They don't seem to updating very often but I can't say how often they do because they don't put dates on their content.
-The videos can only be downloaded in WMV and resolution is a rather poor 640x360.
-All the videos are shot in POV and the guy doesn't really know how use a camera.
-The interview part of the video is a complete waste of time and pure BS.
-All the scenes are shot in the same office and on the same couch and desk.
-There is no editing so a good chunk of the video is the guy moving the camera or tripod around the room.
-The sex is mediocre at best.
-Still no pics of any kind.
Bottom Line: *I only joined this site because I got a deal when I joined exploited college girls because you also get this one. This is my second time on this site and it will also be my final time.

*The premise for the site is very interesting and someone with talent should be able to make a killing but the guy responsible for this mess either doesn't have any talent or simply doesn't care about the final product. You would think that someone who's been doing this for as long as he has would get better with time but I did not see a difference between the newer videos and the older stuff.

*All the flaws that were there in 2010 are still there. You have the stupid interview where it's hard to believe the BS being said. You have his hiden face whenever it's in the shot. The videos are all POV and tripod shot so that's already a negative. There are many bad camera angles, weird cut in the action, bad camera position during the action so that the shots are wasted, he likes to talk during the video.

*Shooting in an office environment with a chair, desk and the typical casting couch is such a bad idea because the room is small, the performer is never really made comfortable and this nis especially true during the sex because she will either be on her back on the hard desk(no padding of any kind), bent forward over the desk or having sex on the sofa which happens to be a few feet in front of the sofa whcih means that you can't really use the tripoid appropriately during what should be the most comfortable part of the video for the girl.

**It's hard to recommend this mess to anyone but anyone who wants to see amateurs have sex and don't really mind if the sex is badly shot, not very intense, where the male is not a good sex performer and where each video looks like the previous one might get something out of it. Everyone else should stay far away.**
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

14. Reality Kings (4)

Network
Active
50
User (32) 12-07-08  01:58pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Content looks good from the OUTSIDE
Cons: Downloads very inconsistent. Most videos do not download.
Customer Support is TERRIBLE
Bottom Line: I joined the site with a FULL membership, not a trial. I am a veteran of many sites, but this is the worst I've ever experienced. I was impressed with the array of sites and the fresh faces not seen on many other sites.
I use both Firefox and the latest version of IE for browser. With Firefox I have the ability to use a Download manager, but need not do so if the site is not compatible.
At first, I was able to downolad a couple of videos. I have a very fast connection, so I DL the full files, not the fragmented ones.
Out of about 50 files attempted, I was able to get 5. The rest would DL 4-24Mbps and then quit. I tried with the DL manager and without. I tried with Firefox and with IE.
I contacted their Chat three times and they have some very canned things they tell you to try. NONE of them could fix the issue.
I have asked for a full refund, but am not confident one will be forthcoming.
I also wrote to their Customer Support email address but received no reply in more than 24 hours.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

15. Reality Kings (4)

Network
Newbie
50*
sigh (0) 02-23-11  11:18am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Decent amount of content
Cons: Where do I start

- Videos crash VLC 50% of the time
- Broken links to WMV videos
- Poor video quality
- Model information almost always limited to one model per video
- Videos that are dreadfully edited (download a 1.1 GB file for the thrill of 5 minutes of sex at the end!)
- Lots of missing screen caps
- Everything is designed to be difficult for anyone with a fast internet connection
- Download speeds acceptable if it doesn't decide to limit you to 3 videos downloading at a time
Bottom Line: Canceled my membership within 1 day. Downloaded 15 gigs of files and have 3.5 left after eliminating the unwatcheable ones (and that number will shrink, just too fed up to wade through them)


Honestly, just an awful experience...sites like Videobox have issues (new site design is horrible) but at least I never felt ripped off.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

16. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Active
50
ControllingMind (Disabled) 01-29-09  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Scenes include some top notch pornstars
Cons: -Not the promised amount of updates.
-Site keeps logging you out.
-Updates not ready on time.
-Poor support team.
-Some files in standard wmv are still around 1GB downloads.
-Slow site to navigate.
Bottom Line: The site advertises 3 updates every day, but in reality you get 1 per day(on weekdays only). The support team ignored my questions asking about this. You constantly get logged out and have to re-enter your login details. Site navigation is at a snails pace. Often the wmv file or the pic set is missing from the daily update. Even looking at the scene comments on the site showed lot of members complaints.

This new site has been rushed out without sorting the problems out. This review may seem very negative, but if you joined the site yourself you would realise why. I strongly advise against anyone joining this site.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

17. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
90
MiztaBlu (28) 03-21-08  04:34pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -DVD quality videos
-Hot content
-NO DRM! All downloadable!
-Great picture sets.
-Story based scenes, sometimes ongoing stories
-Cool settings: Major area of improvement. Sets are diverse and look real.
-Great bargain! $24.95 for this collection of sites is really worth it.
-Great customer service! You can share youre ideas with the staff, which they take very seriously.
-Weekly updates to most sites
-Great girls. Lots of different talent and usually pretty fucking hot.
-FAST DOWNLOADS! (For most people)
Cons: -Story lines sometimes feel rehashed and some are just boring.
-Pretty bad acting. Some of it has to do with script, some are just bad actors.
-Some girls dont seem into it or just faking it. Again, bad acting.
-Not enough diversity. Black girls are VERY few and far between. The Asian site they had is no longer updated. Nice choice of latina girls, but not much more than that.
-While settings are improved, they could be better and more diverse.
-While the videos are nice, sometimes the colors are too strong and the video seems too produced.
-I THINK there is a daily download limit? There was about 6 months ago when I was last a member, but not sure about not. Not a huge deal, but still annoying.
-They sometimes close down sites without letting you know. They replace them with newer sites, but it gets annoying.
Bottom Line: Ive been a member of NA, off and on for the last 4 years now, and it keeps getting bigger and better. Alot of the complaints I had were pretty petty, but still worth mentioning. Other than VideoBox, this is the BEST source for quality porn on the internet. The content is excellent, its updated weekly, customer service is very helpful and listens to customer feedback. They are neck and neck with Brazzers, and are getting better.

I hope this review helps. If you enjoy quality porn and hot women, and have an extra $25 to blow, this is a very safe bet.

And if you dont like it, customer service will give you a FULL REFUND!!! But I promise you, you wont want a refund!
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit I Shot Myself

18. I Shot Myself (0)

Pay
Active
92
qualsite34 (33) 07-21-08  02:36pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: One of the few megasites on the internet out there with "true" girl next door types.

Massive collection - over 3,600 folios to date.

Many many many cute girls.

Regular daily updates since 2003.

Includes detailed personal information submitted by the model herself.

3 month membership including "extras" on $45. A real bargain!!!
Cons: Non professional photography includes numerous odd angles and soft looking pictures.

There are few web videos
Bottom Line: I am surprised there is only one review of this incredible site thus far. It features a massive collection of girl next door types, mainly from Australia, and yes, some featured on the venerable Abby Winter site. Here is how it works: The girls express an interest in submitting a portfolio of themselves and the website sends the girl a camera to photograph themself. The pictures are digital snapshots, of generally high quality. The girls themselves all appears to be amateurs doing this as a form of self expression. The website also features extensive personal information submitted by the model including her reason for posing. I would say most of them look like the kind of girls you would see at a local club.

There are only a handful of websites which feature a huge quantity of genuine girl next door types. Abby Winters is the most famous, but this one has the same quality of girls, and more quantity to boot. The photographic quality and navigation is not up to Abby Winters standards, but I still recommend this site highly. All in all, this site is a tremendous value at $45 for 3 months. You can opt for a $29 membership, but does not include additional sets submitted by the girls. Trust me, you want to spend the extra $16 over 3 months to see the additional sets. It's worth it!!!!!!!!!!
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

19. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
50*
bettercallsaul (0) 09-20-13  05:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: updates every day

decent variety of attractive women

impressive archive of content
Cons: Site is incredibly dishonest.I signed up for the bangbros network for 29.95.When I signed up I went through the standard procedure,like on every website, where you get to review then submit your purchase. I used the website for about a week, and never once during that time did I attempt to purchase a subscription to any other website,nor was there ever the standard procedure for doing so presented to me. Checking my bank account after about a week after my bangbros purchase, I saw I had 2 more charges from bangbros, for 29.95 and 14.95. I called bangbros support to find out what the additional charges were for and they told me they were for dancing bear and college rules. I explained to them I did not want or purchase either of those, to which the girl replied "maybe you didn't uncheck those before you joined" I told that i made sure nothing else was checked, and if in fact I had not unchecked anything why would my initial purchase only be 29.95, THEN I had 2 more charges afterwards
Bottom Line: I had to threaten to contact the state attorney generals office about their fraudulent charges, then she offered to credit my account for the 2 sites I did not order. From what I can gather if you click on a girls profile on the bangbros website, and one of her video credits is for a website not in the bangbros network, and you click on that video, they automatically bill you for it without telling you or giving you an option. I have never encountered a problem like this on any other website, I am astounded by their dishonesty and thievery.

Bottom line is that it doesn't matter how good the content is on a website, if that same website steals your money, the content means nothing.

Trust means everything when you are making online purchases, bangbros is completely untrustworthy, shame on them

I will update my review when or if i actually get the refund they promised me.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

20. Reality Kings (4)

Network
Newbie
60*
Malkav (4) 11-07-07  07:31pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Incredible amount of movies
* Good variety of content
* Easy to navigate the sites
* Choice of downloading movies in full/split files
Cons: * Some sites not updated for a long time
* Download limit 3Gb pr day (and they then cut of all access to the sites for 48 hrs)
* No support. Don't expect replies
* They will not give you your money back, even if it is advertised on the sign up page *EDIT: I STAND CORRECTED - LOOK IN FIRST REPLY TO REVIEW TO FIND OUT HOW TO PROCEED SHOULD YOU WANT TO DO THIS*
Bottom Line: Fantastic looking sites, very good content and amazing amount of download content.

I really wanted to give this site a higher score, but when they have a 3Gb download limit pr day, and if you go over you can't even visit the sites, it gets hard. To enforce a download limit THAT low gets ridiculus when alot of the internet users to day have a capacity to download a lot more pr 24 hrs.

Breaking point for joining site or not:

Are you going to download a lot of movies/ have a high speed internet access? I am sorry to say that it is not worth the money.

Low speed internet/ only interested in certain scenes/ certain chicks? It is worth it

*Edited to take down the score - Reason: I have only been able to access sites 1 off every 3 days. They keep blocking you for 48 hrs if you download more than 3Gb. And there is NO response from support.*
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Dirty Jason

21. Dirty Jason (0)

Pay
Active
72
qualsite34 (33) 10-08-07  02:22pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Decent start for an amateur porn producer
Girls are decent looking
Cons: Expensive - $34.95
limited selection of girls - 15 as of now
Only average quality video
Most girls do not look or act like amateurs.
Bottom Line: Here is the premise: A pudgy farm boy from Texas (think Hoss Cartright's little brother) decides to film his dates without their knowledge. He lures the girls back to his apartment and then proceeds with a lengthy seduction ending most times in sex. There are two big problems I see with this site. First, many of the girls do not look or act like dates. In fact, many are familiar faces seen on other websites, so I am assuming everything is staged. The other big problem is the price. You pay $34.95 for only 15 girls. Here is how I got snookered. I joined a much better website "Exploited College Teens" and there was fineprint at the bottom of the signup screen which asked if I wanted to join Dirty Jason for $34.95. I thought it meant $34.95 for both sites, but it was actually $34.95 extra. In any case, the site is worth a look if you can get it for $3.95 on a trial basis. Otherwise, I advise you to pass this one up until the selection increases and the price declines.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Wife Stories

22. Real Wife Stories (0)

Pay
Active
90
Toadsith (48) 05-28-08  09:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Unique plots for each scene, varied wardrobe choices for models, and good enough acting during plot setup for easy acceptance of fantasy
* Well lit, organized sets, good camera work, good sound
* Many video formats - 640x480 at +1MB/s in WMV, MP4, MPG and iPod/PSP ready MP4
* Screenshots and Video Trailers for all scenes
* Matching 600x900 photo sets for all scenes (500 to 1000 photos each)
* Flash streaming video w/ full screen option
* Network wide advanced search, category search/browse, model search/browse, random scene button
* Weekly updates
* Fast downloads (1.16 MB/s), download accelerator friendly
* User comments, ratings, favorites, forum
* Full access to Brazzers Network (19 other sites) and 40 bonus sites with streaming content
Cons: * Small site (only 19 scenes)
* Most models fit the classic porn star look (84% silicon implants and 44% blondes), not much variation
* No high definition video
* No high resolution photos
* Small, opaque watermark in right corner of videos (transparent on photos)
* Category listings have varied accuracy (they do not always include all the scenes they should)
Bottom Line: Real Wife Stories focuses on sexual fantasies revolving around married women in extramarital relations. The models have the porn star look; happily, the wardrobes arenít all porn star stock & trade and the site matches the set to the story and has everyone at least adlib lines that make sense.

Good camera work & lighting so everything is easy to see. The models are at ease and adopt their characters while showing off their talents Ė though overacting is the norm. Nothing here is subtle but the scene setup means it doesnít need to be. You get different positions with oral sex to start (often for both parties) and the finale is external but the target varies, not just facials.

On the technical side, videos & photos are a bit small for a wealthy network (640x480 | 600x900) but the content is crisp Ė though in high motion scenes some dithering is visible. Many preview options (trailers, screenshots, matched photo sets) gives a very thorough feel for a scene prior to download.

The site is too small to stand on its own (19 scenes) but since they have already established a tangible theme and done it well it indicates that the site will continue to grow and thrive. As a member of the Brazzers Network itís a part of tons of content thatís all categorized & searchable. User interaction is great with everything from ratings to a forum at their disposal. Despite its technical limitations, the siteís character and the included network make it nothing short of excellent.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Wife Stories

23. Real Wife Stories (0)

Pay
Active
90
roseman (253) 08-21-08  09:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-01-08  05:39am  (Update History)
Reason: A bit overrated
Pros: - Awesome website design.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Navigation is very easy.
- No download limit.
- Exclusive content.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Multiple download formats for videos.
- ZIP download option for photosets available.
- Streaming option for videos offered.
- Helpful customer support.
- Network access (21+ bonus websites).
- Bonus content.
- Members forum board and frequent updates.
- Great scenes / girls rating system and information.
- Great monthly subscription price.
Cons: - Photosets quality could be even better.
- Few annoying adds in members area.
- No HD videos quality offered.
- Site needs growth.
Bottom Line: Real Wife Stories is another great adult website offered by Brazzers Network.
When you join you will gain network access to Brazzers which means that you will have access to 21 websites with tones of content plus some bonus streaming websites. So I believe that you will not be dissapointed.
Members can download videos in multiple download formats (.wmv, .mpeg1, .mpeg4 and .iPod/PSP). Quality is very good in here but surely HD would be better. You can even steam videos online if you are not a download maniac. Photosets and screecaps can be downloaded in ZIP format, making it easy and simple. Quality is good in here as well but it could be even better, at my opinion.
Website design is very good and navigation is very easy. You can find your favourite scene by using network search feature or by browsing by letter. Customer support is very helpful if you face any kind of problems.
There is no download limit or DRM videos protection. Content is exclusive and downloading was very fast for me (most hours of day). Site's content is not huge at the moment as it's new (32 scenes in total) but it updates weekly so i am sure that it will grow in time.
Every scene is daited and there is a cool girls / scenes rating system. There is a members forum board as well where you can have some fun and exchange opinions or suggestions with other members.
Monthly subscription price is very good (20 USD) for the network content offered. There is lots of variety and tones of content so I don't think that you will ask for more. Trial option offered.
In conclusion, Brazzers team keeps rolling and I am not sure for how long their members can take it. Highly recommended.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Double View Casting

24. Double View Casting (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (328) 05-11-14  07:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 93 scenes
- Russian / Eastern European models
- Several download options
- Innovative gimmick to have two views available
- In streaming you can switch between two cameras
- Two separate videos available for download
- Lots of anal
- Part of a small network (5 sites in total)
Cons: - Slow downloads
- Models names are frequently mixed up
- The male shooting POV needs more practice
- Selecting the ďremember meĒ button on log in doesnít work
- Hasnít updated since February 2014
- The two views are slightly out of sync
Bottom Line: Iím a fan of the casting niche and this was one of the few remaining reputable-looking sites that I hadnít joined. Iím glad I did but if youíre a fan of this niche this is likely one of the weakest sites available in the genre.

To be fair to the site, I think that part of the problem is a language barrier in many of the scenes. Not many of the models speak English well, if at all, and the casting niche relies on a lot of conversation to set the scene up and create some heat. In this case that heat isnít developed well because of the language barrier. Of more importance though is the fact that the site puts less effort into creating the myth of a casting video. When comparing the scenes here to one of the best, Casting Couch X, for example, language is only part of the issue. A site like CCX puts a lot of effort into creating the feel of a real casting that turns into a porn tryout. DVC doesnít put that effort in.

The siteís main claim is that it offers a double view of all the scenes. There is a camera being operated by a cameraman and the male talent has a handheld camera that shoots the same scene at the same time in POV. If you use streaming the video plays within the site and there is a narrow band at the top where you have a picture-in-picture of the second camera. Hitting your space bar toggles between the two views. I donít normally stream but I can see that this might be a good feature for those who do stream. But it might also be an answer to a question that no one ever asked. Iíll let you be the judge of that. A minor glitch is that the two views are slightly out of sync Ė only by a second or so but enough to notice. The bigger problem lies with the quality of the POV camerawork. I understand that it must be hard to do, but others have mastered the skill and the male talent/POV cameraman here hasnít.

The models are all Eastern European or Russian and many of them are well-known in the industry. Theyíre all between 18 and 22 and all are petite and attractive. There arenít a lot of fake breasts and tattoos. (Maybe those trends arenít as popular in EE/Russia?) One issue with all sites that use EE/Russian models is that they seem to change their names on a weekly basis. Itís apparent here because the link to the scene will have one name and then when you watch the scene there is text of the model name and that is often different from what is listed on the site.

The site uses a simple layout with 15 medium-sized thumbnails per page that open into a page for the scene. There is no search function and I found that using the model search page didnít work well but that may be due to the frequent model name changes even within the site.

There are some download options though they are limited and I donít really understand why these are offered. The scenes are available in ďWindows,Ē ďAppleĒ and ďAndroidĒ but in some cases all of them are MP4. There is only one file resolution in each type. Older videos have WMV available, sometimes as the only option. For each scene there are two downloads available: the main camera and the POV camera. One significant flaw in downloading is that the download speeds are about one-third of what I usually get. I used a download manager and had no problems with that.

Regardless of what file type is offered they all come in at 1280x720 at 5000kb/s and 29fps. They look crisp and have no pixilation issues.

The site shows 93 scenes but the oldest four arenít available for streaming. I canít say for certain that the site is now dead, but it used to update by adding one scene per month but the last upload was in February 2014.

The site is part of a small network of five sites in total. (One of them, Wanted GFs, isnít worth joining for so avoid a membership if thatís all you want.)

One thing that I listed as a good thing though others will disagree and see it as a negative is that there are a lot of anal scenes on the site. I didnít count them, but Iíd say between two-thirds and three-quarters of the scenes have anal.

One minor glitch that was nevertheless annoying is that while the login page had a box to check to remember your username and password that didnít work. Also, I couldnít enter the other sites on the network through the links on the site. My username and password werenít recognized. I had to do a Google search for the site and enter that way.

The bottom line is that unless you absolutely have to have all the casting scenes you can get your hands on, or if you really want to collect all the scenes you can from a specific model than itís probably best to pass on this site. Itís well done, the videos look good and they have their double-view gimmick, but other than that the site is just an average porn site that doesnít stand out from the crowd.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

25. Naughty America (6)

Network
Active
85
Gasperdian (6) 07-19-12  10:51am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: ¨ Multiple Sexual Hardcore Fantasies,700 + scenes
¨ Hot Websites - My Wife/Sister's/Hot Guy/Others
¨ Multiple Download Formats, True HD (1080/720p)
¨ Multiple Updates every week, Latest M/F Models
¨ Live Cams, On Demand Sex Chat,Interactive Option
¨ Teen Models (Victoria/Angelica/Lizz/Erica Hot
¨ Added Sexy Naughty Massage with hot rubdown/sex
¨ Pop Up Ads for Sites - Tonight's GF/Neighbor Sex
¨ Excellent Photosets, Zip Downloads,Best Quality
¨ Excellent Annual Discount Membership~$7/Monthly
Cons: ¨ Login Problems & frequent disconnection issues
¨ D/L Managers (DAP) have disconnection problems
¨ Trends show busty moms/MILF's dominate scenes
¨ Naughty Bookworms/Athletics/MNHLM Update monthly
¨ Photosets run into 20+ pages with 15 snaps/page!
¨ Lots of Fake/Big/Massive Tits & Huge Ass scenes!
¨ Many MILF/Older models typecast with impunity
¨ Negligible Asians ; Ebony/Latina Minimal listing
¨ Scene suggestions/forums hardly acknowledge/act
¨ Male models are very ordinary & often typecast
Bottom Line: NA is a great site for pron fantasies,no doubt about it because you would never get stories like My Sister's Best Friend or My Wife's Hot Friend as your first teen fantasy anywhere else from a not so teen site but there it is. Almost everyone in porn knows NA like the back of his hand. There's a lot of good content out there in the videos & all of them have a great storyline. The recent My Naughty Massage promises to be a great site hopefully. A great thing here is that you can choose your best fantasy which is a unique & truly amazing concept which may help you find it or recommend something on similar lines anyway! Wives,daughers,sisters,BF's,BFF's,Moms anything that's an animate sexual object is fair game or so they say!

However,the way things go these days,it would seem
that the NA of old would look much better.This is a pure American theme which is why excellent quality Asian/Ebony/Latina girls wouldn't feature much as compared to their Caucasian counterparts! This is a major letdown & seems discriminatory at best. Some other technical issues plague the site as file sizes of 1Gb & above necessitate a D/L Manager like DAP/Flashget which don't run well at all here with intermittent output! Other things like massive photo numbers have to be addressed!

Still,NA should go back to school & focus more on youth, nubile girls & middle aged women.Too much emphasis is being given to the Matures/MILF's & Cougars which isn't great sexual instincts for a high quality site like this. Another thing is even
in these scenes the male models are repeating be it Johnny Castle,Johnny Cage,Danny Wylde etc Rarely do you see a Levi Cash/Xander Corvus/ Marco Banderas/Ryan/Anthony Rosanao who are the newer & latest male pornstars

All in all, this site is well worth the money & it will reward you well because of multiple site updates in a week. In a month, you could well have content to keep you occupied for weeks on end
Be it photo sets or video downloads, NA has in it something to thrill the senses of every age group
assuming that's their intention.Those with a special interest in good hardcore may or may not come up trumps because iconic episodes aren't the
flavor here. Sometimes scenes thrill & at other times they spill but that's about it for NA & its Sister Sites. Should you be keen on great porn go for it!
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 670 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Naughty America (6)
2. Bangbros Network (5)
3. Brazzers (4)
4. Reality Kings (4)
5. Casting Couch X (2)
6. Nubiles Casting (1)
7. My Girlfriend's Busty Friend (1)
8. My Friend's Hot Girl (1)
9. Czech AV (1)
10. Haze Her (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.27 seconds.