Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 51-75 of 669 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Brazzers

51. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
50
MiztaBlu (28) 01-08-13  11:21pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Updated: 01-11-13  03:18am  (Update History)
Reason: Major Gripe
Pros: +Alot of content, both picture and video.
+Updated regularly, 13-15 per week the norm.
+Only the hottest and best known girls in the industry.
+Often get girls that are hard to get (Eve Lawrence, Karlie Montana, etc...)
+TRUE HD Video and Pics for most stuff newer than 3 years. Quality before that is good for its time, as well.
+Several video options
+Great site design and navigation
+Search function works fine (despite claims Ive seen to the contrary)
+Ability to favorite scenes and stars you like.
+Offers more niche porn than they have in the past, like Lesbian and DP.
-Good price/value
Cons: -SEE BOTTOM FOR SCORE CHANGE...

-ABSOLUTELY DREADFUL SITE SECURITY AND CUSTOMER SERVICE. See my comments below for more more info.
-Recently, they have deleted 250 or so scenes with no explanation whatsoever, despite being asked repeatedly.
-Not enough variety in terms of girls. They do get great talent, but tend to shot the same girls over and over and over. They hardly ever shoot any ethnic girls, but thats a problem alot of sites these days have.
-Too much anal these days. If thats your thing...good for you. Im not an anal fan and half of their updates any more are anal scenes.
-Male performers, partouclarly Kerian Lee are overused. He is a good performer, but he doesnt deserve to be shot that much.
-Picture previews on site are awful, because they dont show the whole picture in the preview frame.
-Pre checked sales on sign up page.
Bottom Line: UPDATE 1/11/2013:

So these fuckin incompetent pieces of shit just royally fucked me over.

I told you all about the issues I was having with my login around Christmas. That lasted about a week.

During that time, my account was charged 2.95 several times for live shows, which I dont even like and never watch.

So, after that happened, I contacted Brazzers online, and they told me I would have to take the charges up with my bank.

I did just that. I disputed the charges and was refunded for them.

Tonight,I go to login to my account, and Im told that my membership had expired. I wasnt happy about MORE tech issues, but I contacted them, thinking it would be an easy fix.

Once I do so, they fucking tell me that my membership is cancelled, my money is refunded, but I am banned from Brazzers FOR LIFE!!!!

Now, dont get me wrong, Brazzers can suck my nuts. If they arent going to let me pay for their content...roger that...

What pisses the fuck off is that its THEIR FUCKING UTTER INCOMPETENCE why this happened. THEY are the ones with piss poor security measures and get hacked every month, and THEY are the ones that charged me for things I never bought and THEY are the ones that told me to take it up with my bank. And then they tell me nothing can be done to fix it.

Fuck these assholes. Seriously. Give me my money back and Ill get what I want through other means.

Site Review....

Okay....so, let me just say that I have a storied history with Brazzers. If you ever read my last review...

http://www.pornusers.com/replies_view.html?id=21951

You would see that I used to be a huge fan. Sadly, shortly after that review was written, my relationship with them went downhill. Here are three incidents that really soured me on Brazzers...

1) Late 2008: I signed up for a year and was charged the right price. The next month I was charged for ANOTHER yearly membership. I contacted their customer service and they kept insisting they had no record my previous membership. So, I disputed it with my bank, and it got cleared up and my money from the 2nd payment was returned. HOWEVER, immediately after that, I was not able to access the site, and customer service told me they still had no record. Again, I had to take it up with my bank, got my money returned, and not long after that, Brazzers contacted me apologizing and offered me a huge discount. It was fucked up, but I figured "why not?"

2) 2009 (forget when exactly): It was right around the time they brought out the "Brazzers Live" shit where you had to pay per minute, and the prices were ridiculous. And to purchase the time, apparently, you just needed an account and clicking "buy time" would automatically take it from your account. No further authorization, just access to the account. So, I wake up one day and find that I was charged $900 by Brazzers. Apparently, my account was hacked, and people just bought time without needing any extra authorization. Long story short, I got it fixed, but Brazzers still gave me the run around.

After my mebership expired, I left and didnt return until November 2012. Then, around Christmas...

December 26, 2012: My account got locked out. Okay...shit happens. I contact customer service, and get it fixed. Half hour later, Im banned again. I contact Brazzers again, rinse and repeat. It happens again shortly after. They continued to insist the problem was on my end and that I should run an antivirus and change my email passwords and shit, but not ONE of my other accounts had any other issues. NOT ONE, and further than that, the last time I had any issues like this was WITH FUCKING BRAZZERS 3 YEARS BEFORE!

Over the course of 5 fucking days, my account was locked out 11 times. There dumbfuck customer service told me the same shit over and over again. It wasnt until the 8th time or so that they finally tried something different and said it wouldnt happen again. But it still did a few times. It finally stopped, but what really pissed me off was the fact that they kept insistenting it was a problem on my end and that I had a fucking keylogger or something. Whats funny, is that Brazzers has been hacked more than once, and supposedly on December 23rd, which happened to be the last time I had logged on before the 26th due to Christmas.

So, there you have it. My disdain with Brazzers isnt their content. Content alone, Id give the site a 90. Its their shady ass business practices. Ive never had these issues with any other site Ive ever joined. Couple everything I just said with the fact that they deleted ALOT of scenes without warning, and they refuse to address why and if they are coming back.

Bottom line: Brazzers is a great site from a pure content standpoint. The biggest downfall is I dont fucking trust then at all. When my membership expires, thats the end of my relationship with Brazzers forever, barring some unforeseen miracle.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

52. Bangbros Network (4)

Network
Active
79
MiztaBlu (28) 01-07-13  10:13pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +TONS of Content
+Something for pretty much everyone
+Regular updates...12-13 per week, the norm (not counting their extended membership stuff)
+Hot ladies!
+Not only hot ladies, but also alot of girls you dont see elsewhere.
+Hi Definition videos and pictures (for more recent stuff)
+They regularly remaster old stuff.
+Nice price with discount
+Older content not remastered still has better quality than alot of older stuff you see on other sites.
Cons: -Content feels very cheap compared to other companies
-While there are alot of updates, several of the sites that they regularly update now are ones Im not into.
-Amateur girls are hit or miss. While some are very hot and hard to find, some are not into the scene at all and it hurts alot of the content.
-Fucking Cameramen never shut the fuck up.
-Many videos have technical issues...including incomplete files and out of sync audio.
-Site design and navigation is fairly straightforward, but below standards compared to other porn sites IMO.
-Zip files for picture sets are ridiculously huge. I expected big, but some are ridiculous. There are some sets that are a 1.5+ GBs. Ive seen sites with better picture quality and just as many pictures that are not even a gig. Thats ridiculus.
-They discontinued formerly great sites like MILF Lesssons and Brown Bunnies, among others.
-Prechecked sales...beware. Not a big deal anymore as Ive gotten used to them, but still worth noting.
Bottom Line: ONE FINAL CON I COULDNT FIT IN THE BOX...
-For some dumbass fucking reason, BangBros decided to put scrolling watermarks at certain points in their newer videos. Now, in the middle of the action, suddenly text will scroll across the screen saying "BangBros Exclusive Content". WHAT A TOTAL FUCK UP! Seriously....this is the only place Ive seen that in the fucking members area. Its only thing to include it in preview videos, but no...full length videos in the members section. HUGE DOWN I needed to mention.

BangBros, IMO, has always been extremely overrated. Maybe its a preference thing, and I respect that. Not that they have bad content, but I just dont feel its as consistently good as other porn companies. Their scenes always feel extremely hit or miss for various reasons...some just feel very cheap in quality, some have girls that dont really wanna be there which KILLS a scene for me, and my god....the cameramen need to shut the fuck up. Reality Kings has improved in this area over the years, but BangBros has only gotten worse.

Would I recommend BangBros? Yes...for a month. Even if you dont love all their content, its very much worth a month or two, especially with the discount.

But its definitely not a site that I would sign up for long term. I hadnt been a member of BangBros for 4 years before signing up recently, because there was alot of older content I wanted. But their updates are still very hit or miss, so after you have the old stuff you want, its really a matter of how much you like their updates. Usually, there are 3 or 4 scenes a week I like, and sometimes not even that. Thats not enough compared to other companies...some of which have 8 or 9 I like.

Bottom line, it comes down to preference. I dont mind the whole "real reality" porn stuff, but the downside is it feels really cheap sometimes and the cameramen ruin some scenes with their blabbing.

Betweem Naughty America, Brazzers, Reality Kings and BangBros, Id say...

1. Naughty America
2. Reality Kings
3/4 Brazzers and BangBros are interchangeable.

Ill be doing my Brazzers review soon too.

As for BangBros...give it a shot. Not nearly as great as some make it out to be, but worth a try.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Friend\'s Hot Mom

53. My Friend's Hot Mom (0)

Pay
Active
83
marcdc1 (174) 01-01-13  08:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - True to theme. these are hot MILFs. You won't find a 25 year old model in a apron posing.
- great quality post-late2009 1080p, 720p,480 3 mbps is available (about 90 shoots) after early 2007 "dvd" quality 720X540 2mbps is available (about 120 shoots) oldest quality is 480X360 512 kbps (about 80)
- pix available as zip files (over 150 pix per shoot)
- clean easy to use organization. Every tool I've ever seen for keeping things organized is available here. You have keywords, date, model searches. You can use their cool "fine my fantasy" feature to narrow down what you're interested in.
- BIG collection: almost 550 scenes! Plus as part of the naughty america network you have access to the over 5,100 shoots
- There are updates on the network every day. This site puts out about 3 shoots a week. (in December '12 there were 13 scenes).
Cons: - annoying cross sells every time you log in
- almost every shoot ends in a facial.
- formulaic mainstream focus (set-up, bj, eat her, missionary, doggy, cowgirl, wildcard, facial) the formula is too rigid for my taste. (then again it's good enough that I've stuck around for more than 3 months).
- They dropped the great live shows they used to run. (although you can download the previous shows).
Bottom Line: Naughty America is a big tent, mainstream network. They shoot fantasy themed content for a traditional fan. You don't find much kink in this place.

That said they have a very good product. The quality and quantity are good and they frequently run discounts on their mailing list and twitter feed. I've seen it as low as $5 for 1 month and renews at $10.

I'm not a huge 40+ fan, so thankfully they do a good job of mixing up the models. You will find women from say 35-60, although most are 38-42 (my unscientific guestimate)

I didn't join the network for this site - but have found enough here to keep me looking. I was frequently pleasantly surprised with this site.

Bottom Bottom Line: Good MILF site, although not the best in the biz. When you put together the bang for you buck, ya can't argue with NA - it's one of the best deals in porn.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

54. Bangbros Network (4)

Network
Active
88
pr0n addict (9) 12-28-12  11:12pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Multiple websites for one paid membership
-HD Quality Videos
-NO DRM
-Some nice niche's
-Some beautiful women
-Nice search feature (especially when looking for a certain porn actress)
Cons: -Beware of cross checks that add other memberships when signing up for membership of website.
-Same Women across sites
-Some quality of HD not so good on older videos on certain sites.
-Membership is a little on the high side
Bottom Line: Overall, i would say that this site is recommended for at least a visit once yearly or if eager enough every 6 months. Though, you will also have a hard time getting through all there video/content in a month as they do have plenty smut to go through.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

55. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
90*
kensmith (0) 12-24-12  08:12pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good price, great filming and search engine. Girls are HOT. Site is easy to navigate and they update daily.
Cons: Pop ups are frequent and annoying. Would like to see some fresh, YOUNGER faces.
Bottom Line: Great site. I like the themes, and the girls are hot. I can follow my favorites easily. They are on the updates which is cool. Def a site worth checking out
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

56. Naughty America (2)

Network
Active
88
messmer (137) 12-24-12  02:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-06-13  01:12pm  (Update History)
Reason: I lowered the score by two points because I run across broken links on a daily basis. Very annoying!
Pros: A huge site containing 5140 scenes and 1933 models as of December 24, 2012.

A big plus with me is that most scenes (maybe all) don't start in the middle of the action but have a little prelude to them.

Models are beautiful without exception.

One of the best organized lay-outs of a home page I have seen so far. It shows the latest updates, models, sites, and my favorite, “porn finder,” that allows you to really narrow the scenes down to meet your personal preferences.

All newer scenes, dating back at least two years (a rough guess only,) give you the option to download a video in 1080p, 720p and 480p.

There is the additional option for those with slow internet connection to download videos in DVD quality in small-sized clips.

Download speed was invariably at the high-end of my scale which is 2.35MB/s. This was through Firefox' DTA with the setting of one file at a time.

There are no download restrictions even though the special offer is called a one month “trial.”
Cons: Cons: Not many, really. For my taste there are entirely too many scenes containing models with enhanced breasts.

There is a captcha when signing in. Always an annoyance to me.

There is also a pop-up promoting an affiliated site when first entering which is followed by a page of special offers by various sites until one finally clicks "home."

Most people's preference would be to click on “members” give a user name and password and be admitted straight to “home” rather than go through an obstacle course.

Edited onJan. 6, 2013: I downgraded the score by two points (was 90) because I run across broken links on a daily basis. This is not acceptable.
Bottom Line: To my great surprise I like this site a lot. It does have too many “enhanced breast” scenes for my taste but I knew this going in.

According to “Porn Finder” the ratio is 5140 NA scenes total (as of today) with only 1804 scenes containing natural breasts, but since 1804 scenes is still a lot I shall let the big breast lovers enjoy this site and be content with ONLY 1804 scenes.

Naughty America is a collection of 30 individual sites catering to most tastes. Many of the sites no longer update but those that do do it frequently.

I did not sample their picture sets because I usually don't bother downloading hardcore pictures, so I can't make a comment except that they are available for download zipped.

Someone else might clue you in on the details if you are a picture fan.

Anyone who knows my taste for more mature women will understand that I would not subscribe to this site with any regularity because the MILF and COUGAR sections are even more swamped with surgically enlarged and firmed-up breasts than the ordinary sites, but for one month I am really prepared to enjoy this class site.

For those who don't mind enhanceds this would have to be the cream of the crop and I would highly recommend it.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

57. Naughty America (2)

Network
Newbie
79*
Tripod (0) 12-16-12  03:39pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: I liked that they had lots of mature clips. I liked that they had themes.
Cons: lots of dead links
lots of ads
they didn't update their videos
Bottom Line: I stopped using them because they had so many ads and links that didn't work and they didn't seem to update videos that I wanted to watch
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Casting Couch X

58. Casting Couch X (1)

Pay
Active
82
bibo (15) 12-07-12  01:14pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality hdtv scenes
- Hot, fresh girls with a semi-amateur charme
- Decent download speeds
- Special deals for the sister sites (passionhd etc)
- Straight and simple navigation
Cons: - Repetitive scenes
- Infrequent updates
- No filename specification
- Still pretty small collection
Bottom Line: Movies are coming in:

1920x1080 mpeg (about 2,5-3 GB per scene)
1920x1080 wmv (about 2,5-3 GB per scene)
750x422 mp4

Streaming:
HD and LD

Pictures are coming in

Screencaps (single download only)
HD Pics (appr. 300 per scene, 1500x100px, download in one ZIP file)


Castingcouchx.com is one of the new BangBros "we're-going-stylish-boys!" spin off's, along with passionhd and puremature. The theme is pretty straight forward: young girls who want to enter the porn business are being casted in a 1 on 1 session. Fortunately, it usually doesn't take much to convince the girl, that taking off her clothes and go for a trial sex scene is THE way to achieve this goal. Been there, seen that, got the .mpeg.

Casting videos are probably as old as internet porn (probably even older), and this site doesn't elevate this noble setting to a new level or something. It's plain and simple and the subscriber knows exactly what to expect, which - given the usual standards - is quite good in my books.

Site navigation is simple but ok. The scenes are sorted by release date, each scene comes with a screencap, date and first name of the girl, as well as the obligatory user rating. You can also browse the girls by name, which is currently a rather useless feature, because there are so few scenes available that it's kinda hard to lose track or get lost in the ammount of content. There are currently 23 scenes available (as of 12-07-2012).

Each scene is about 40 minutes long with 5-10 minutes of chatting, a couple of minutes of undressing and the rest is hardcore. This, I have to admit, is also the biggest weakness of the site in my opinion. It's quite repetitive. Almost every scene is a blueprint, the camera angles, the positions, the final facial, it all looks quite the same. Variety is definitely not the center of competence of this site. But otoh, that's not really neccessary, because the scenes are well done and very entertaining.

The girls are all good looking, there's not much silicone (I think I've spotted just one case of plastic boobs) nor tattoo madness. 10 Points to Gryfindor here.
A minor drawback is, that all the girls are just listed with their first names, which emphasizes the pseudo-amateur factor, but doesn't really help the collector.

Technically, the scenes are of a pretty high standard. However, apparently each scene is shot with two different cameras, a head-cam and a static cam. Those cameras are producing notably different pictures, which means a lot of changing during a scene. This is not a drama though, just some high-level-moaning.

One thing that really annoys me is the fact that all videos are coming with the same filename. Please, site admins of the world, it's not THAT hard to come up with separate filenames for each of your scenes!

Another negative aspect is the infrequent update history. Sometimes, there is a new update every day (sometimes even two, according to the history), sometimes, there is a 1 week gap between two updates. I know, quality over quantity and everything, but I still prefer a fixed update schedule.

The servers seem to be quite stable. I downloaded a couple of videos and always had my full cable bandwidth available.

Bottom line:
This is a promising site! If they manage to get a bit larger and keep up the standards, I'll certainly come back. If you are into the casting scenario thing and like your girls fresh and natural, give it a try.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Latin Adultery

59. Latin Adultery (0)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (174) 12-01-12  06:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Stays true to theme. Of the girls I know, all of them are Latina - there's no fakers here.
- Latin Adultery is part of the Naughty America network - which generally books models that fit the "porn star mold" this is a site where they allow their diversity to shine through.
- Models cover the range of latin america showing the diversity and beauty of women from all over that region.
- great quality: 1080p, 720p, 480p for new stuff anything post 2008 is in DVD Quality 720X540 3mbps. Stuff older than that is generally 512k 640X480. They do a great job of keeping up with technology.
- about 300 scenes on this site more than 5,100 on the network.
- This site stretches back to 04 so if there a girl that has been out of the business for a while you may find here here.
- Clean/easy navigation. You can always find what you're looking for. You can also save shoots for later (even hold your favorites if you membership laps)
- While I haven't had cause to use it. Customer service has been great
Cons: - There is a repetitiveness to many of their scenes. The content on Latin Adultery is better than most of the other parts of the network - but it's still a bit of a problem
- The eliminated with live shows a while back - which is too bad it was some of the best stuff out there.
- They did replace the live shows but the new system is full of cross sales and amateur based so there's a lot of hit and miss.
- Not to be repetitive but: they shoot for a mainstream audience. Almost every shoot ends in a facial. Every shoot goes through almost the exact same position checklist. It seems overly choreographed.
Bottom Line: I like the cheating wife set up so I'm a little partial to this site over other parts of the network.

This is a good site. One of the best on the network. The quality is top notch the quantity is plentiful and the price is good. If you follow them on twitter or subscribe to their newsletter they offer discounts pretty much every week. You can usually get the site for between $10-15.

The preview section is generous enough to let you know what you'll get without giving everything away.

Bottom Bottom Line: If you like mainstream porn, focused on fantasies, you can't go wrong with Naughty America. If you have more eclectic tastes look at the preview section and see if it pushes your buttons.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit My Friend\'s Hot Girl

60. My Friend's Hot Girl (0)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (174) 11-29-12  04:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great quality everything on the site is in HD: 1080p, 720p, 480p. There is also lower quality downloads available for the broadband challenged among us.
- they keep your "favorites" saved even if you let your membership laps. It does make is easier for me to reup every few months.
- near constant discounts. If you keep a look out (twitter or their newsletter) you can save about 1/2 on the site/network.
- updates to this site about once a week. For the network (Naughty America) it's 2-3 a day.
- zip downloads available for pix sets
- hot concept with lots of options. One of my gripes against the other sites on the network is a lack of imagination. With more creative freedom this site shines.
- good mix of talent. While you don't find much ethic diversity - you do see a good mix of established stars and up and comers.
- Network almost 5,100 shoots available.
- great organization with every tool you can imagine to help you.
Cons: - cross sells every time I log in. Each day I've got to go past their pop-up ads and say "no thanks" - it's starting to piss me off.
- I'm still disappointed in their decision to stop doing live shows. For the record they have replaced it with a cam network but it's a shadow of it's former self.
- Site is still new so there's only about 40 shoots available.
Bottom Line: A good fun site with lots of power backing it. I look forward to seeing their catalog grow.

I give credit to a site that accomplishes what it sets out to do. They take a concept and run with it while still having enough freedom to make a plot in each episode.

There's plenty to like on this site and in this network. The preview section makes clear what you will get - so you're not surprised. When you buy at discount you can pick this up for about $15. You certainly get your money's worth.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Sister\'s Hot Friend

61. My Sister's Hot Friend (0)

Pay
Active
88
marcdc1 (174) 11-27-12  07:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Often updates: 4-5 times a month. As a member of the Naughty America network, there is an update every day (usually 2-3)
- With about 8 years of backlog: there are almost 500 scenes. Added to the almost 5,100 shoots on the network means you'll never run out of content here!
- The best organization. Whichever you're favorite way to search you can use it here: chronology, star, search bar, key words, "fantasy finder" they make it easy to find something you'll like.
- looks like about 250 girls have shot for this site alone and lord knows how many across the network. They shoot a variety of upcoming talent and vets.
- HD quality for the new stuff (1080p, 720p, 480p), mid 2007 starts the "DVD quality" 720X540 3mbps. Before that it's mostly 640X480 512 kbps. They did a good job of keeping up with technology and shooting with good lighting/sound
- good execution. This "fantasy" is broad enough that you get a good enough mix of scenarios.
Cons: - Focus on mainstream means there's a lot of sameness:
- most girls have boob jobs
- almost every shoot ends in facial
- if you're looking for ethnic diversity there isn't much here (although they did put a focus on Latinas for some of there sites, so that is an exception)
- There's not much to complain about here other than the sameness - I hate to say this about porn... but it can get boring. They need to spark some imagination. More recent scenes are better, but still true as a general statement.
Bottom Line: My Sister's Hot Friend is a sold site with a huge network behind it. They often run deal so join their news letter to save some money.

With this much content, and great production value. You really can't go wrong. If you have a favorite porn star, odds are she's shot for naughty america (and quite possibly MSHF).

The preview section does a good job of showing you what you'll get (without giving away the farm). If the preview passes you're gut check, I recommend joining. You get you're money's worth.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Dad\'s Hot Girlfriend

62. My Dad's Hot Girlfriend (0)

Pay
Active
85
marcdc1 (174) 11-26-12  09:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - 170 videos for this site. about 5,100 available across their network (Naughty America).
- pix available as zip downloads
- top totch talent. They bring in big stars and up and comers, you never know who you'll see next. Their also not afraid to bring back previous favorites, and there's plenty of opportunity for members to voice their opinions about what and who they like.
- Quality Sound and lighting. HD 1080p, 720p, 480p. The lowest quality on the site is 720X540 3mbps
Generally there is an update 1-2 times per week. There is an update on the network every day (usually 2-3/day)
- great organization: search bar, "find my fantasy", keywords- they make it easy to find what you're looking for - even when you're unsure what that may be. :)
- all encompassing keywords: everything from the obvious; blond, shaved. etc. to the "really" like: innie pussy or outie pussy. (who would have thought?)
- "highlight reel" so you can see if the shoot is worth it
Cons: - Theme gets a little played out. There's only so many set-ups you can do before the concept becomes repetitive. (I know I'm crazy for mixing plot and porn).
- They eliminated their awesome live shows; the network is poorer for that loss.
- Most talent has fake tits
- Almost ever scene ends in a facial
- focus on mainstream so this is homogenized porn - aimed at everyone so if you like a little more kink in your porn you'll probably be underwhelmed.
Bottom Line: This is a solid site. Plenty of updates and a good backlog. The variety of talent is sure to keep you happy (not a lot of ethnic diversity - if that's what you're looking for you should know that now).

If you sign up for their newsletter they send out discount deals all the time. You can usually pick up a membership to the network for between $10-15 dollars.

Bottom Bottom line: if you're looking for a flood of content with no real set up - just plenty of action. This is the place; at a good price to boot.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Wife\'s Hot Friend

63. My Wife's Hot Friend (0)

Pay
Active
83
marcdc1 (174) 11-24-12  03:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - About 190 scenes. As part of the Naughty America network you have access to about 5,100 shoots.
- 1080p quality (about 140 scenes). The other 50 scenes are "DVD Quality" 720X540 3mbps.
- downloadable pix as zip files. (over 150 pix per set)
- at least 2 new scenes a month for this site. 2-3 new scenes everyday on the network.
- great organization. I don't know of any other site that has organization tied up as well as this. Keywords, "fantasy selection tool", favorites saving, integrated search, they do it all.
- great booking. While almost every girls has implants - I can think of a star that hasn't shot for this network.
- preview section is a good indicator of what you get on the inside (no surprises here)
Cons: - Annoying cross sells every time you log in.
- Ads inside member section
- Strict formula makes every shoot look the same.
- Nearly ever shoot ends in facial (variety may be the spice of life, but this site is for those with bland mainstream tastes. If your looking for anything exotic you are not likely to find it here. Everything is aimed at mainstream audience.)
Bottom Line: This network has a lot to offer. Between their discounts and huge catalog they definitely deserve to be checked out.

They do a good job of playing p the fantasy aspect of their shoots.

The focus is on fun. if I had to describe the site in one word that would be the one.

For a while my complaint has been that they didn't give teh talent good direction leading to sub-par performances from girls I knew were capable of burning it up. The last 12 months or so of shoots have been significantly better. Hopefully the entire network takes some step to move away from vanilla and give us some more taste treats. There certainly on the right track.

Bottom Bottom Line: They offer great discounts and book so much talent it's hard to say no to a month membership for $10-15. They're worth checking out. My Wife's Hot Friend may not be the hottest site on the network. But it does what it sets out to do (not something all porn sites can say)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fast Times at NAU

64. Fast Times at NAU (0)

Pay
Active
85
marcdc1 (174) 11-20-12  02:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of the Naughty America Network which includes over 25 sites
- About 150 shoots in this site, more than 5,050 across the network.
- Aggressive update schedule. This site updates 2-3 times a month, and within the network there's usually 2-3 updates EVERYDAY.
- Navigation is awesome. It's easy to find what you're looking for or case a wide net for a serendipitous adventure.
- The preview section is generous enough to let you know what you'll get as a member without giving away the farm
- 1080p available. Anything from post mid-2007 is in "DVD Quality". And anything older than that is decent 480 2k quality (good for the time it was shot)
- pix are available in zip format - over 150 pix per shoot.
- .wmv and .mp4 formats available.
- 5 minute preview available to let you know if the whole scene is worth it for you or not. It's nice as a highlight roll
Cons: - My biggest complaint is they discontinued the live shows that they did a few years ago. There now available as achieves, but it's not the same
- With each log in you have to go past annoying full screen ads.
- de-select sign up cross sales :(
- most girls have implants (no problem for me but I know some object).
- Almost ever shoot ends in a facial. Nice to see more variety instead.
Bottom Line: This site has a fun premise and enough lee-way to mix up the scenes. The talent is top totch and the directors have been better in the more recent shoots (within the last 10 months or so)

They routinely offer discounts and there's so much here you really can't go wrong. If you've never been a member you should check them out. If you have been a member, not much has changed, maybe look to see if some of you favorites have done shoots. It may be with a discount membership to pick up some of the girls you really like.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

65. Reality Kings (2)

Network
Newbie
58*
peskysushi (1) 11-15-12  02:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This is my second or third time on Reality Kings, and it has some great content featuring women with great curves and very hot sex.
Cons: Unfortunately there is now a very low download limit of 10 GB per day. The HD movies are about 3 GB in size or more and so you can expect to download around 3 or 4 movies before being locked out. There are lower resolution movies available but the resolution is very low, around 300 to 400 MB. There are no file sizes in-between very low and very high.
Bottom Line: Reality Kings has good content but the limited download guidelines and huge file sizes make the site impossible to utilize. Without a substantial increase in their download limit , and the availability of an assortment of file sizes that are more in keeping with current storage standards, resolution and download limits, I cannot recommend this site- unless you are just doing streaming.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

66. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
88
rearadmiral (368) 11-10-12  07:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 30 sites on the network
- TBP / PU discount
- Supports download managers
- Bills through Epoch
- Many options for downloads
Cons: - No usable search function
- Not a huge amount for people who don’t like big breasts and MILFs
- Many of the big breasts are ‘enhanced’ and not natural
Bottom Line: I doubt that I’m offending anyone by saying that Brazzers is a network that caters mostly to MILF and large-breast aficionados (and most of those big breasts are enhanced, not natural). So why would a guy who prefers younger and more petite models take a membership here? The answer is simple – Jenni Lee’s first anal scene. Yes, I have to confess that I took a membership just to access one scene.

As with my review of Naughty America I realize that there are a lot of reviews already so I’ll review the network from the perspective of someone who prefers younger and more petite models. Is it worth a membership for those of us with those preferences?

The network is made up of 30 individual sites each based around a theme. All of the most popular porn themes are represented. Unlike Naughty America, Brazzers doesn’t really have any sites that would specifically appeal to those of us who like younger and smaller models. In contrast, many of the sites are specifically aimed at members who like big breasts, with names like Big Tits in Uniform, Big Tits in Sports, Big Tits at School and Big Tits at Work. So if you like big breasts you’ll know there are lots of scenes for you here.

There are currently over 4600 scenes on the network and three more are added daily. The bad news is that many of the sites are currently not updating, though I don’t consider that a negative as the scenes are still available.

Each site opens into a separate page where the scenes are listed with a large thumbnail. Each thumbnail has a scene name and lists the female star or stars. Clicking on a scene you want brings up a new page where you can stream or download the scene. Newer scenes have more options available for download, which makes sense, with many offering as high as 1080p. Mp4s are the most common offering with newer scenes being available in SD and 720p and 1080p. One (or sometimes two) WMV resolution is also usually available as is a MPEG version. Many also offer a size for mobile devices too. The size of the file is listed right beside all the choices which is helpful in deciding which resolution you want. This is useful since the 1080p files can top out at more than 2GB. I downloaded the 720p when it was available and it actually comes in at 854x480 and plays at 2000+kb/s and 30fps. Subjectively they look great. Older scenes obviously don’t have HD available or the same range of choices which can be a bit frustrating but even the older scenes look pretty good.

I had no problem using a download manager (IDM) and found that the links didn’t time out unreasonably quickly.

If this site has a serious flaw it’s the lack of a useful search function. I know other reviewers have commented that the search function isn’t very good, but I’d go further and say it is really non-existent. This is a flaw because the site is huge and covers many themes so relying solely on tags to find material can be problematic. The site does have a series of filters but I didn’t find them to be terribly helpful. And to make matters worse I’d often forget to clear the filters when starting a new search and that would further limit what I found until I realized my mistake.

There is also no way to search for individual stars by just typing their name in. You can select the ‘pornstar’ tab which you can then sort by letter. You can further sort that in any of several ways (popularity, number of scenes, etc) with one of the sorts being by name. The problem with this is that the alphabet that Brazzers uses appears to have no connection to the modern alphabet that most English countries use. If you’re looking for a specific star be prepared to manually search through several pages to find her.

So does Brazzers offer any value to a potential member who prefers younger and more petite models? Ummm… yeah. Probably. I think what likely tilts the balance towards recommending this network is that there are scenes for guys like us and the discounted TBP / PU price makes it an okay value for people who aren’t into big breasts and MILFs. And they use a reputable biller. (If you’re a fan of large breasts and MILFs then there is excellent value here and I’d highly recommend a membership.) There are scenes for guys like me, though there aren’t as many as I’d hoped, and finding them isn’t made any easier by the flawed search function. But I’d still recommend it. But I’ll likely only be back if they happen to have the world’s first Lexi Diamond anal scene.

(This is a bit off topic, but the network produces a couple of high-end porn series. Think of it as if HBO did hardcore. These are interesting and the production values are high – better than most in the industry. In one of the series a young woman is murdered, wrapped in plastic and dumped by a stream. For some reason, Brazzers often uses this shot as their site’s wallpaper. I have a lot of fetishes, but ‘murder porn’ ain’t one ‘em.)
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Naughty Latin Maid

67. My Naughty Latin Maid (0)

Pay
Active
70
marcdc1 (174) 11-10-12  10:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1st off dead site. So my positives are effected by the idea that this was all done 5 years ago.
- good quality for the time (see cons for details)
- Part of a network that has about 30 sites included. Overy 5,000 scenes in the network.
- Good talent (some of my favorties form year gone by: Luscious Lopez, Sky Love, Avy Lee Roth. About 50 different girls have shoot for this site
- Clear navigation. You can store favorites for later, use keywords for what you want, comment on shoots, raise issues, rate talent, add starts to your "fanclub". The navigation is really ideal.
Cons: - Dead site. Last update was 2007
- Only about 50 scenes
- Most shoots are in 480X360 512kbps. There is 1 video at "DVD quality" 720X540 3mbps.
- Site revolves around the fantasy of a house keeper getting frisky with her employer. A find idea but then you do that same idea week after week, it gets boring. This is probably why they stepped back from this site and focused on others.
Bottom Line: I expect more for a site, so I wasn't thrilled. That said Naughty America is a solid network, so when you look at all you get with the network, having one dud site isn't a big deal.

They do a good job of keeping to the theme and from the models I do know they all are legitimately Latinas. so if that's your thing it is genuine here.

There are often discounts so if you're interested sign up for their newsletter and/or follow them on twitter.

Buying advice: this site in and of itself, is not worth a buy. The whole network is certainly worth the cost of a month to check out for yourself. I pick up a membership every few months. This month I've been so happy I'm staying for back to back months.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

68. Reality Kings (2)

Network
Newbie
80*
JoeM (3) 11-09-12  11:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great models. These guys find some really hot girls and get them on camera.

Variety: They have a lot of different sites with a wide array of tastes.

Picture Quality: All of the newer scenes are in HD and the quality is really good.

Exclusive Content: All of the work is produced for the website only.
Cons: I thought the site was overall great, but not for me for the following reasons:
I know it says reality in the title, but their take on it really turned me off. I had myself fast forwarding to the part where the guys were no longer in the picture and/or talking. I have never been a fan of having the girl and the camera man/woman talking to each other. Overall not enough fantasy for my tastes.

They list a lot of sites on their page that don't update that often either. Don't join for the Flower Tucci site, as this is defunct as is 40 inch plus, See My Wife.com, Hot Bush, It's Real, Cum Girls, Extreme Asses, Dangerous Dongs, Extreme Naturals, Real Orgasms, Top Shelf Pussy, or Wives in Pantyhose. Big Tit Boss recently updated, but before that it had been months before an update so not sure about it.
Bottom Line: Great site if you like younger girls and Latinas. They have some really hot looking girls. Not so great if you like MILFs, curvy, big boobs, or big ass girls. You won't be seeing much of that here (they do have some). Their MILF sites don't update that much. I'd say go with Brazzers for the MILFs, Big Tits and Ass. That said, both sites use similar models. Reality Kings model niche is, as pointed by others, Eastern European, Brazilian and South America. They get some really hot looking girls, but most of them on the young end. If you can't deal with the talkative camera people and off-screen interactions between the actors then don't join...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

69. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
100*
JoeM (3) 11-09-12  10:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: 1) Talent: porn is only as good as the girl on the screen. They have an excellent selection of top talent.
2) Updates: They update daily AS A NETWORK i.e. the network gets 2-3 videos made specifically for the network each day. These are classed along the different sites. All videos are available in resolutions and size ranging from SD to 1080p (HD for those who don't know).
3) Excellent camera work and writers. Look the girl can be good, but if the camera work sucks, then your enjoyment is ruined. Writers do a good job for each of their respective scenes.
4) EXCELLENT search engine. This makes going through their content a lot easier.
Cons: 1) You get hassled each time to join their affiliate sites. This means just clicking no, but I don't like it. I already paid for this one site.

2) Some of their older stuff is not in HD, but it was made before HD was prevalent.

3) They list sites on their network that are no longer active. If you joined for one of these you're SOL. They won't be updating. So, don't join for: Asses in Public, Day with a Porn Star, Teens Like It Black, Sex Pro Adventures, Jizz on My Jugs, Jug Fuckers, Racks and Blacks, Hot Chicks Big Asses, BustyZ.com, Butts and Black Dicks, Busty and Real, or HQ Honnies. Those sites have not been updated in years. Being currently updated regularly are: She's Gonna Squirt, Dirty Masseur, ZZ Series, Hot and Mean, Big Tits in Uniform, Big Tits in Sports, Big Butts Like It Big, Real Wife Stories, Teens Like It Big, MILFS Like It Big, Pornstars Like It Big, Big Tits at School, Big Tits at Work, Mommy Got Boobs, Baby Got Boobs, Big Wet Butts, and Doctor Adventures.
Bottom Line: Best site I have seen so far. In sheer talent it beats most. Excellent for MILF, Big Tit, Big Ass and Anal fans. Fetishes here are more geared towards mainstream crowd. If you are big into the S&M or hardcore fetishes, this will feel tepid. While they do some interracial scenes, this is extremely rare. African American girls appear maybe once a month or every two months at best. They have a great search engine for porn stars and if you search Ebony, you get only 2 hits: Candice Nicole (1 scene only) and Nyomi Banxx (4 scenes only). This is of ALL their porn stars and they have tons. Asa Akira and London Keyes have done a few scenes, but they have almost no Asians. Also, you won't see any black males on white or Asian girls except on their older sites. Also while they have some sites that say "teen", the age range for their models is 25+. If you want teens you are better off with either MOFO's (can't recommend it as no experience with it) or Reality Kings (lots of teens and younger models there).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Girlfriend\'s Busty Friend

70. My Girlfriend's Busty Friend (0)

Pay
Active
80
marcdc1 (174) 11-08-12  04:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Always updating. It's not unusually to get 2 updates a week for this site. Plus it's part of the Naughty America network, which updates pretty much every day.
- More girls with Natural boobs (if that's your thing) than most other "big tit" sites. (although most models here have fakes)
- All HD: 1080p 720p and 480p. Plus lower quality available for those still on dailup
- New site only launched in June! So they're being aggressive in pushing content out.
- over 25 sites included.
- Clear organization with keywords for just about everything you can think of, and a star search.
- A good amount of creativity in setting up difference scenarios.
- over 5,000 scenes across the entire network - you will find something you like
- zip download of photos
- professional quality all around. Good lighting and sound means you will hear and see all the action. The camera crew is top notch so you won't get sea sick with crazy pans.
Cons: - Constantly have to relog in and avoid the cross sells.
- Smaller site, only about 30 shoots
- I loved the live shows that they used to do, unfortunately they've been replaced by an amateur cam site that isn't as good
- "Mainstream" focus - so much of the content is more vanilla seeking to hit the most number of fans, if you're into a niche this may not be the best place to find it
Bottom Line: Naughty America often runs discounts so if you think your interested in this site look for that.

The preview section does a good job of letting you see what you'll get on the inside, so don't be afraid to explore.

I'm often frustrated with the directors thinking they don't give the talent enough guidance to make really hot scenes. I say that because many of these same stars on other sites give much better performances. That said, I think their has been improvement in the last few months and the girls are giving better performances.

You can usually pick up a discount month for between $10-$15 - certainly a bargain for all you get inside. While this site might not have enough yet to be a draw for you, you won't be disappointed with a membership into the whole network.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

71. Naughty America (2)

Network
Active
83
rearadmiral (368) 11-05-12  05:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Even though the network promotes itself as featuring more mature and more buxom models, there is still a lot here for those of us who like younger and more petite models
- Huge network of 27 sites
- Over 5000 scenes
- Exclusive (appears to be)
- Newer uploads (2009 onward) offer a wide range of file types and resolutions
- HD available
- Many sites updating regularly
- Bills through Epoch
- Allows download managers
Cons: - Site has a lot of ads that can slow things down
- Have to enter your username and password each time
- More dead links than I’d expect on a network like this
- Older scenes are low resolution
- Some sites no longer updating
- Proportionally fewer anal scenes than similar networks (that’s obviously very subjective and isn’t factored into the score)
Bottom Line: Like a lot of PU members probably did too, I joined this network to take advantage of the great price they were offering to commemorate uploading their 5000th scene. I had never considered joining before because much of the preview material made it clear that the site was more about buxom MILFs than the 18-22 petite stars I prefer. But with a $5 fee it was worth the risk. I know that this will be the 50th review posted here so to make this of some use to PU members who share my tastes I’ll review it from the perspective of someone preferring younger and more petite models.

The network has 27 sites up and while I realize that some readers may dispute my classification of sites, the majority of sites cater to members looking for older and more buxom models. I knew that going in and I’m not critical of that. I also won’t let that impact this review or the score.

There are some sites that focus on the young and petite. These are:

• Fast Times – 148 scenes, updating with two scenes added per month
• My Sister’s Hot Friend – 481 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
Naughty Bookworms – 430 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
Naughty Athletics – 137 scenes, hasn’t updated since August 2012
• I Have a Wife – 246 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
• SoCal Coeds – 40 scenes, hasn’t updated since 2007
• My Dad’s Hot Girlfriend – 162 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
• My Friend’s Hot Girl – 41 scenes, updating with up to three scenes added per month
Naughty Country Girls – 22 scenes, hasn’t updated since 2009
• Naughty Rich Girls – 39 scenes, last update was January 2012

The network offers a wide variety of file types and resolutions on their newer scenes. There is really something for everyone. Mp4s are available in 1080p, 720p and 480p, WMVs are available in ‘DVD’ and ‘Normal’ and there is a Quicktime version and one for mobile devices. On all but the HD files they are also available in parts. I didn’t download all the various versions to test them, but what I did download is what it is advertised to be. The one problem with resolutions is that while they certainly offer state-of-the-art downloads now they didn’t always do that. On many older scenes the best offered is 512k which looks pretty bad. When these were being offered I’m fairly sure that they were not up to par with the best in the industry.

Streaming and photos are also available but I sampled neither so I can’t comment on those.

With the exception noted below, the network supports download managers and the links don’t appear to time-out quickly.

The site definitely has some flaws, and I realize that some of these may seem trivial but they add up to reduce the usefulness of the network. Not in any order, the flaws I found are:
• The network has no option to remember your username and password.
• If you’re on an individual site and click to open a scene, hitting your browser’s back button will kick you all the way back to page one, even if you were on page 30. Either remember where you were or use tabs. (This may not be a problem for people who don’t use IE.)
• Earlier in my membership I couldn’t use Internet Download Manager to download either of the two highest resolution files. That may be fixed now but I don’t know if it is.
• There are a lot more dead links on this network then I’ve seen with competitors.

One major flaw on the network is that it is extremely ‘busy’ with ads and feeds. Ordinarily I can overlook ads (they do work on me sometimes) because I realize it can be a decent revenue stream for exclusive networks like this but in this case they cross the line to be obtrusive. To even get into the network you have to click through two ads. Once in, the pages have a lot of ads. They’re obtrusive because they require a lot of time to download. I have a fiber op connection and on many occasions I had to wait for what seemed like a minute for the ads to load before I could navigate on the page.

I realize that this is purely subjective and many readers may not care or may see this as a plus, but for a network of this size they don’t have a lot of anal sex scenes. There were many models who are known for their anal performances who don’t do anal here. This is a subjective con, but for others it may be a plus. I’m just making the statement so that readers will know this.

So was this membership worth the heavily discounted price? Absolutely. Is it worth the usually-discounted price offered through TBP/PU? Definitely yes. Even for a guy who isn’t among the target customer group there was plenty of great porn with young and petite models to make this a worthwhile investment. I’d recommend that anyone who shares my interest in a particular type of model take the plunge regardless of the fact that the stuff we like is in the minority. There is still a lot of great stuff for us too.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Seduced By A Cougar

72. Seduced By A Cougar (0)

Pay
Active
82
marcdc1 (174) 11-02-12  05:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - About 280 shoots on this site alone. More than 5,000 across the entire network at Naughty America.
- Quality lighting and sound - you can see and hear all the action from a top of the line production studio
- About 120 shoots are in "standard definition" (not bad for when they were shooting. In 2007 they started offering "DVD Quality" 720X540 3mbps. That means more thank 280 videos are available in that quality.) About 130 videos are in "HD 1080" 3.5mbps. Streaming (.flv) or download .mp4 or .wmv
- zips for downloading pix (more than 150 pix per shoot)
- good organization with searching by date, stars, location, act, model type (blond, fake tits, tattoos, really more options than I would have thought of)
- a lot of different talent there are "girls" on here that I've never even heard of.
- Some real stand out talent: Raven Black, Brandi Love, Rayveness, Gabby Quintero, I like that they book pro-am girls, as well as pros.
Cons: - mainstream porn: nearly each shoot follows the same action blueprint: BJ, pussy lick, fuck in 2-3 positions, cum shot on face.
- most girls have fake tits
- standard buy is over priced in my opinion, but they often offer discounts so watch for them.
- For my taste their were too many women that were past the cougar stage. That's just my opinion.
Bottom Line: While I like the Naughty America network. This site is not one of my favorites. I guess I'm just not that big a fan of MILFs. I have to give NA credit they recruit great girls for this site. If you're looking for hot cougars that's what they have so you won't be disappointed.

Over the sites on NA this one tends to have more dirty talk (which I love) and more variety in the set-up. Which is also welcome since many of their sites feel like every shoot is exactly the same.

I have to give them credit for creating what they set out to create. While it's not my favorite site. It is what it says it is. And I appreciate that!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My First Sex Teacher

73. My First Sex Teacher (0)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (174) 11-01-12  01:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Over 425 scenes in this site alone; more than 5,000 across the network.
- All kinds of girls (amateur and stars) shoot for Sex Teacher. You've very likely to find some of your favorites
- Archives available of former live shows which were always very good.
- Good navigation with a find my fantasy feature that helps you find just what you're looking for.
- You can save favorite content.
- keywords for acts, model type, star, location and damn near everything else.
- zip for pix available.
- - About 120 shoots are in "standard definition" (not bad for when they were shooting. In 2007 they started offering "DVD Quality" 720X540 3mbps. That means more thank 280 videos are available in that quality.) About 130 videos are in "HD 1080" 3.5mbps. Streaming (.flv) or download .mp4 or .wmv
- they stay to their theme like clockwork. (sometimes that's a bad thing)
Cons: - they stopped the live shows that I loved so much a while ago and replaced it with an amateur network that's not nearly as good.
- most scenes are too predicable with a girls with fake boobs and a facial at the end. I like more variety.
- the models have little diversity. most follow the "porn star look"
Bottom Line: - This is a good site and they often offer the network at a discount (usually between $10-$15) so watch for savings.

With OVER 425 shoots you can find something you like. The preview section allows you to see what you'll get before you buy.

Naughty America runs one of the biggest online companies (and sells DVDs). With that kind of weight to throw around they will almost certainly have something for you. The problem is all the corporate attitude shows up in their work and every has a plastic feel to it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Office

74. Naughty Office (0)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (174) 10-31-12  07:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 400+ shoots! There really is more porn here then you can watch. Thankfully they have great navigation with keywords, chronological organization, porn start search, and a "find my fantasy" feature that lets you narrow down what you're looking for.
- About 120 shoots are in "standard definition" (not bad for when they were shooting. In 2007 they started offering "DVD Quality" 720X540 3mbps. That means more thank 280 videos are available in that quality.) About 130 videos are in "HD 1080" 3.5mbps. Streaming (.flv) or download .mp4 or .wmv
- Huge talent range from pro ams like Paris Kennedy, Katie Kox, Felony Foreplay, to stars like Dylan Ryder, Dana Dearmond, Julia Ann, and Krissy Lynn
- zips available for pix
- good quality lighting and sounds you can see and hear all the action (although dialog is little more than moaning)
- sales available if you watch their twitter feed or follow their newsletter.
Cons: - Every shoot tends to look the same. While I applaud them for sticking to their theme. I get a little tired of boob jobs and facials. While it's not every scene it's the vast majority. If you're looking for diversity (either in star or structure) it simply isn't here. If you like anal this site is light on it (maybe 1 in 8 shoots, probably more like 1 in 10).
- Cross sales and ads in members area.
- They took away their live shows which used to be my favorite part of this network (naughty america)
- new live amateur shows (that I'm still trying to figure out) it seem like you have to pay extra to see anything beyond the "commercial". With all the other content available on the network (over 5,000 videos) I haven't had a need to delve into this.
Bottom Line: Naughty America is a great network, and Naughty Office is one of the best sites inside that network. With it's gigantic catalog and continuous updates it's hard to resist. If you have a favorite girls - odds are she's worked with Naught Office, or at least NA.

The preview area does a good job of showing you what's inside and the persistent availability of discounts means you should check NA out for your self and see what you think.

I find that the repetitive shoots don't hold my attention long - but I seem to come back every few month anyway to see who else they've been working with.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

75. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Newbie
55*
bestimmt (2) 10-28-12  06:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very few to think of. One good thing is that the women are pretty hot. That's about it.
Cons: I don't want to re-hash what others have said. The real con, I think, is that this guy is the biggest, most pathetic two-pump chump in porn. You'd think that after having sex with hundreds of women on camera, he'd be able to last more than 30 seconds inside a girl without going off, but nope. The most recent video, he does a girl anally, spends about 17 seconds inside her butt, then gets ready to pull out. She really likes anal and basically has to beg him to stay in. This guy is really, really pathetic. This basically means that the actual sex part of the scenes are extremely short. Its like 90% stupid interview, 5% sex, and 5% him trying to keep from ejaculating. He also shrieked like a little girl when a girl squirted on him. Ridiculous. Get another stunt cock because you are really, really pathetic. Oh yeah, and as the other posters have mentioned - he needs to shut the fuck up. No one wants his inane voice in the background when they're trying to rub one out.
Bottom Line: Bad site with talent who can't last more than 30 seconds without ejaculating. Not worth the money.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 51-75 of 669 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Brazzers (4)
2. Bangbros Network (4)
3. Reality Kings (2)
4. Naughty America (2)
5. POV Wars (1)
6. Broke Model (1)
7. Nubiles Casting (1)
8. Casting Couch X (1)
9. Czech Casting (1)
10. Haze Her (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.23 seconds.