Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 51-75 of 662 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Casting Couch X

51. Casting Couch X (1)

Pay
Active
82
bibo (13) 12-07-12  01:14pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality hdtv scenes
- Hot, fresh girls with a semi-amateur charme
- Decent download speeds
- Special deals for the sister sites (passionhd etc)
- Straight and simple navigation
Cons: - Repetitive scenes
- Infrequent updates
- No filename specification
- Still pretty small collection
Bottom Line: Movies are coming in:

1920x1080 mpeg (about 2,5-3 GB per scene)
1920x1080 wmv (about 2,5-3 GB per scene)
750x422 mp4

Streaming:
HD and LD

Pictures are coming in

Screencaps (single download only)
HD Pics (appr. 300 per scene, 1500x100px, download in one ZIP file)


Castingcouchx.com is one of the new BangBros "we're-going-stylish-boys!" spin off's, along with passionhd and puremature. The theme is pretty straight forward: young girls who want to enter the porn business are being casted in a 1 on 1 session. Fortunately, it usually doesn't take much to convince the girl, that taking off her clothes and go for a trial sex scene is THE way to achieve this goal. Been there, seen that, got the .mpeg.

Casting videos are probably as old as internet porn (probably even older), and this site doesn't elevate this noble setting to a new level or something. It's plain and simple and the subscriber knows exactly what to expect, which - given the usual standards - is quite good in my books.

Site navigation is simple but ok. The scenes are sorted by release date, each scene comes with a screencap, date and first name of the girl, as well as the obligatory user rating. You can also browse the girls by name, which is currently a rather useless feature, because there are so few scenes available that it's kinda hard to lose track or get lost in the ammount of content. There are currently 23 scenes available (as of 12-07-2012).

Each scene is about 40 minutes long with 5-10 minutes of chatting, a couple of minutes of undressing and the rest is hardcore. This, I have to admit, is also the biggest weakness of the site in my opinion. It's quite repetitive. Almost every scene is a blueprint, the camera angles, the positions, the final facial, it all looks quite the same. Variety is definitely not the center of competence of this site. But otoh, that's not really neccessary, because the scenes are well done and very entertaining.

The girls are all good looking, there's not much silicone (I think I've spotted just one case of plastic boobs) nor tattoo madness. 10 Points to Gryfindor here.
A minor drawback is, that all the girls are just listed with their first names, which emphasizes the pseudo-amateur factor, but doesn't really help the collector.

Technically, the scenes are of a pretty high standard. However, apparently each scene is shot with two different cameras, a head-cam and a static cam. Those cameras are producing notably different pictures, which means a lot of changing during a scene. This is not a drama though, just some high-level-moaning.

One thing that really annoys me is the fact that all videos are coming with the same filename. Please, site admins of the world, it's not THAT hard to come up with separate filenames for each of your scenes!

Another negative aspect is the infrequent update history. Sometimes, there is a new update every day (sometimes even two, according to the history), sometimes, there is a 1 week gap between two updates. I know, quality over quantity and everything, but I still prefer a fixed update schedule.

The servers seem to be quite stable. I downloaded a couple of videos and always had my full cable bandwidth available.

Bottom line:
This is a promising site! If they manage to get a bit larger and keep up the standards, I'll certainly come back. If you are into the casting scenario thing and like your girls fresh and natural, give it a try.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Latin Adultery

52. Latin Adultery (0)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (165) 12-01-12  06:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Stays true to theme. Of the girls I know, all of them are Latina - there's no fakers here.
- Latin Adultery is part of the Naughty America network - which generally books models that fit the "porn star mold" this is a site where they allow their diversity to shine through.
- Models cover the range of latin america showing the diversity and beauty of women from all over that region.
- great quality: 1080p, 720p, 480p for new stuff anything post 2008 is in DVD Quality 720X540 3mbps. Stuff older than that is generally 512k 640X480. They do a great job of keeping up with technology.
- about 300 scenes on this site more than 5,100 on the network.
- This site stretches back to 04 so if there a girl that has been out of the business for a while you may find here here.
- Clean/easy navigation. You can always find what you're looking for. You can also save shoots for later (even hold your favorites if you membership laps)
- While I haven't had cause to use it. Customer service has been great
Cons: - There is a repetitiveness to many of their scenes. The content on Latin Adultery is better than most of the other parts of the network - but it's still a bit of a problem
- The eliminated with live shows a while back - which is too bad it was some of the best stuff out there.
- They did replace the live shows but the new system is full of cross sales and amateur based so there's a lot of hit and miss.
- Not to be repetitive but: they shoot for a mainstream audience. Almost every shoot ends in a facial. Every shoot goes through almost the exact same position checklist. It seems overly choreographed.
Bottom Line: I like the cheating wife set up so I'm a little partial to this site over other parts of the network.

This is a good site. One of the best on the network. The quality is top notch the quantity is plentiful and the price is good. If you follow them on twitter or subscribe to their newsletter they offer discounts pretty much every week. You can usually get the site for between $10-15.

The preview section is generous enough to let you know what you'll get without giving everything away.

Bottom Bottom Line: If you like mainstream porn, focused on fantasies, you can't go wrong with Naughty America. If you have more eclectic tastes look at the preview section and see if it pushes your buttons.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit My Friend\'s Hot Girl

53. My Friend's Hot Girl (0)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (165) 11-29-12  04:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great quality everything on the site is in HD: 1080p, 720p, 480p. There is also lower quality downloads available for the broadband challenged among us.
- they keep your "favorites" saved even if you let your membership laps. It does make is easier for me to reup every few months.
- near constant discounts. If you keep a look out (twitter or their newsletter) you can save about 1/2 on the site/network.
- updates to this site about once a week. For the network (Naughty America) it's 2-3 a day.
- zip downloads available for pix sets
- hot concept with lots of options. One of my gripes against the other sites on the network is a lack of imagination. With more creative freedom this site shines.
- good mix of talent. While you don't find much ethic diversity - you do see a good mix of established stars and up and comers.
- Network almost 5,100 shoots available.
- great organization with every tool you can imagine to help you.
Cons: - cross sells every time I log in. Each day I've got to go past their pop-up ads and say "no thanks" - it's starting to piss me off.
- I'm still disappointed in their decision to stop doing live shows. For the record they have replaced it with a cam network but it's a shadow of it's former self.
- Site is still new so there's only about 40 shoots available.
Bottom Line: A good fun site with lots of power backing it. I look forward to seeing their catalog grow.

I give credit to a site that accomplishes what it sets out to do. They take a concept and run with it while still having enough freedom to make a plot in each episode.

There's plenty to like on this site and in this network. The preview section makes clear what you will get - so you're not surprised. When you buy at discount you can pick this up for about $15. You certainly get your money's worth.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Sister\'s Hot Friend

54. My Sister's Hot Friend (0)

Pay
Active
88
marcdc1 (165) 11-27-12  07:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Often updates: 4-5 times a month. As a member of the Naughty America network, there is an update every day (usually 2-3)
- With about 8 years of backlog: there are almost 500 scenes. Added to the almost 5,100 shoots on the network means you'll never run out of content here!
- The best organization. Whichever you're favorite way to search you can use it here: chronology, star, search bar, key words, "fantasy finder" they make it easy to find something you'll like.
- looks like about 250 girls have shot for this site alone and lord knows how many across the network. They shoot a variety of upcoming talent and vets.
- HD quality for the new stuff (1080p, 720p, 480p), mid 2007 starts the "DVD quality" 720X540 3mbps. Before that it's mostly 640X480 512 kbps. They did a good job of keeping up with technology and shooting with good lighting/sound
- good execution. This "fantasy" is broad enough that you get a good enough mix of scenarios.
Cons: - Focus on mainstream means there's a lot of sameness:
- most girls have boob jobs
- almost every shoot ends in facial
- if you're looking for ethnic diversity there isn't much here (although they did put a focus on Latinas for some of there sites, so that is an exception)
- There's not much to complain about here other than the sameness - I hate to say this about porn... but it can get boring. They need to spark some imagination. More recent scenes are better, but still true as a general statement.
Bottom Line: My Sister's Hot Friend is a sold site with a huge network behind it. They often run deal so join their news letter to save some money.

With this much content, and great production value. You really can't go wrong. If you have a favorite porn star, odds are she's shot for naughty america (and quite possibly MSHF).

The preview section does a good job of showing you what you'll get (without giving away the farm). If the preview passes you're gut check, I recommend joining. You get you're money's worth.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Dad\'s Hot Girlfriend

55. My Dad's Hot Girlfriend (0)

Pay
Active
85
marcdc1 (165) 11-26-12  09:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - 170 videos for this site. about 5,100 available across their network (Naughty America).
- pix available as zip downloads
- top totch talent. They bring in big stars and up and comers, you never know who you'll see next. Their also not afraid to bring back previous favorites, and there's plenty of opportunity for members to voice their opinions about what and who they like.
- Quality Sound and lighting. HD 1080p, 720p, 480p. The lowest quality on the site is 720X540 3mbps
Generally there is an update 1-2 times per week. There is an update on the network every day (usually 2-3/day)
- great organization: search bar, "find my fantasy", keywords- they make it easy to find what you're looking for - even when you're unsure what that may be. :)
- all encompassing keywords: everything from the obvious; blond, shaved. etc. to the "really" like: innie pussy or outie pussy. (who would have thought?)
- "highlight reel" so you can see if the shoot is worth it
Cons: - Theme gets a little played out. There's only so many set-ups you can do before the concept becomes repetitive. (I know I'm crazy for mixing plot and porn).
- They eliminated their awesome live shows; the network is poorer for that loss.
- Most talent has fake tits
- Almost ever scene ends in a facial
- focus on mainstream so this is homogenized porn - aimed at everyone so if you like a little more kink in your porn you'll probably be underwhelmed.
Bottom Line: This is a solid site. Plenty of updates and a good backlog. The variety of talent is sure to keep you happy (not a lot of ethnic diversity - if that's what you're looking for you should know that now).

If you sign up for their newsletter they send out discount deals all the time. You can usually pick up a membership to the network for between $10-15 dollars.

Bottom Bottom line: if you're looking for a flood of content with no real set up - just plenty of action. This is the place; at a good price to boot.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Wife\'s Hot Friend

56. My Wife's Hot Friend (0)

Pay
Active
83
marcdc1 (165) 11-24-12  03:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - About 190 scenes. As part of the Naughty America network you have access to about 5,100 shoots.
- 1080p quality (about 140 scenes). The other 50 scenes are "DVD Quality" 720X540 3mbps.
- downloadable pix as zip files. (over 150 pix per set)
- at least 2 new scenes a month for this site. 2-3 new scenes everyday on the network.
- great organization. I don't know of any other site that has organization tied up as well as this. Keywords, "fantasy selection tool", favorites saving, integrated search, they do it all.
- great booking. While almost every girls has implants - I can think of a star that hasn't shot for this network.
- preview section is a good indicator of what you get on the inside (no surprises here)
Cons: - Annoying cross sells every time you log in.
- Ads inside member section
- Strict formula makes every shoot look the same.
- Nearly ever shoot ends in facial (variety may be the spice of life, but this site is for those with bland mainstream tastes. If your looking for anything exotic you are not likely to find it here. Everything is aimed at mainstream audience.)
Bottom Line: This network has a lot to offer. Between their discounts and huge catalog they definitely deserve to be checked out.

They do a good job of playing p the fantasy aspect of their shoots.

The focus is on fun. if I had to describe the site in one word that would be the one.

For a while my complaint has been that they didn't give teh talent good direction leading to sub-par performances from girls I knew were capable of burning it up. The last 12 months or so of shoots have been significantly better. Hopefully the entire network takes some step to move away from vanilla and give us some more taste treats. There certainly on the right track.

Bottom Bottom Line: They offer great discounts and book so much talent it's hard to say no to a month membership for $10-15. They're worth checking out. My Wife's Hot Friend may not be the hottest site on the network. But it does what it sets out to do (not something all porn sites can say)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fast Times at NAU

57. Fast Times at NAU (0)

Pay
Active
85
marcdc1 (165) 11-20-12  02:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of the Naughty America Network which includes over 25 sites
- About 150 shoots in this site, more than 5,050 across the network.
- Aggressive update schedule. This site updates 2-3 times a month, and within the network there's usually 2-3 updates EVERYDAY.
- Navigation is awesome. It's easy to find what you're looking for or case a wide net for a serendipitous adventure.
- The preview section is generous enough to let you know what you'll get as a member without giving away the farm
- 1080p available. Anything from post mid-2007 is in "DVD Quality". And anything older than that is decent 480 2k quality (good for the time it was shot)
- pix are available in zip format - over 150 pix per shoot.
- .wmv and .mp4 formats available.
- 5 minute preview available to let you know if the whole scene is worth it for you or not. It's nice as a highlight roll
Cons: - My biggest complaint is they discontinued the live shows that they did a few years ago. There now available as achieves, but it's not the same
- With each log in you have to go past annoying full screen ads.
- de-select sign up cross sales :(
- most girls have implants (no problem for me but I know some object).
- Almost ever shoot ends in a facial. Nice to see more variety instead.
Bottom Line: This site has a fun premise and enough lee-way to mix up the scenes. The talent is top totch and the directors have been better in the more recent shoots (within the last 10 months or so)

They routinely offer discounts and there's so much here you really can't go wrong. If you've never been a member you should check them out. If you have been a member, not much has changed, maybe look to see if some of you favorites have done shoots. It may be with a discount membership to pick up some of the girls you really like.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

58. Reality Kings (3)

Network
Newbie
58*
peskysushi (1) 11-15-12  02:32am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This is my second or third time on Reality Kings, and it has some great content featuring women with great curves and very hot sex.
Cons: Unfortunately there is now a very low download limit of 10 GB per day. The HD movies are about 3 GB in size or more and so you can expect to download around 3 or 4 movies before being locked out. There are lower resolution movies available but the resolution is very low, around 300 to 400 MB. There are no file sizes in-between very low and very high.
Bottom Line: Reality Kings has good content but the limited download guidelines and huge file sizes make the site impossible to utilize. Without a substantial increase in their download limit , and the availability of an assortment of file sizes that are more in keeping with current storage standards, resolution and download limits, I cannot recommend this site- unless you are just doing streaming.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

59. Brazzers (3)

Network
Active
88
rearadmiral (340) 11-10-12  07:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 30 sites on the network
- TBP / PU discount
- Supports download managers
- Bills through Epoch
- Many options for downloads
Cons: - No usable search function
- Not a huge amount for people who donít like big breasts and MILFs
- Many of the big breasts are Ďenhancedí and not natural
Bottom Line: I doubt that Iím offending anyone by saying that Brazzers is a network that caters mostly to MILF and large-breast aficionados (and most of those big breasts are enhanced, not natural). So why would a guy who prefers younger and more petite models take a membership here? The answer is simple Ė Jenni Leeís first anal scene. Yes, I have to confess that I took a membership just to access one scene.

As with my review of Naughty America I realize that there are a lot of reviews already so Iíll review the network from the perspective of someone who prefers younger and more petite models. Is it worth a membership for those of us with those preferences?

The network is made up of 30 individual sites each based around a theme. All of the most popular porn themes are represented. Unlike Naughty America, Brazzers doesnít really have any sites that would specifically appeal to those of us who like younger and smaller models. In contrast, many of the sites are specifically aimed at members who like big breasts, with names like Big Tits in Uniform, Big Tits in Sports, Big Tits at School and Big Tits at Work. So if you like big breasts youíll know there are lots of scenes for you here.

There are currently over 4600 scenes on the network and three more are added daily. The bad news is that many of the sites are currently not updating, though I donít consider that a negative as the scenes are still available.

Each site opens into a separate page where the scenes are listed with a large thumbnail. Each thumbnail has a scene name and lists the female star or stars. Clicking on a scene you want brings up a new page where you can stream or download the scene. Newer scenes have more options available for download, which makes sense, with many offering as high as 1080p. Mp4s are the most common offering with newer scenes being available in SD and 720p and 1080p. One (or sometimes two) WMV resolution is also usually available as is a MPEG version. Many also offer a size for mobile devices too. The size of the file is listed right beside all the choices which is helpful in deciding which resolution you want. This is useful since the 1080p files can top out at more than 2GB. I downloaded the 720p when it was available and it actually comes in at 854x480 and plays at 2000+kb/s and 30fps. Subjectively they look great. Older scenes obviously donít have HD available or the same range of choices which can be a bit frustrating but even the older scenes look pretty good.

I had no problem using a download manager (IDM) and found that the links didnít time out unreasonably quickly.

If this site has a serious flaw itís the lack of a useful search function. I know other reviewers have commented that the search function isnít very good, but Iíd go further and say it is really non-existent. This is a flaw because the site is huge and covers many themes so relying solely on tags to find material can be problematic. The site does have a series of filters but I didnít find them to be terribly helpful. And to make matters worse Iíd often forget to clear the filters when starting a new search and that would further limit what I found until I realized my mistake.

There is also no way to search for individual stars by just typing their name in. You can select the Ďpornstarí tab which you can then sort by letter. You can further sort that in any of several ways (popularity, number of scenes, etc) with one of the sorts being by name. The problem with this is that the alphabet that Brazzers uses appears to have no connection to the modern alphabet that most English countries use. If youíre looking for a specific star be prepared to manually search through several pages to find her.

So does Brazzers offer any value to a potential member who prefers younger and more petite models? UmmmÖ yeah. Probably. I think what likely tilts the balance towards recommending this network is that there are scenes for guys like us and the discounted TBP / PU price makes it an okay value for people who arenít into big breasts and MILFs. And they use a reputable biller. (If youíre a fan of large breasts and MILFs then there is excellent value here and Iíd highly recommend a membership.) There are scenes for guys like me, though there arenít as many as Iíd hoped, and finding them isnít made any easier by the flawed search function. But Iíd still recommend it. But Iíll likely only be back if they happen to have the worldís first Lexi Diamond anal scene.

(This is a bit off topic, but the network produces a couple of high-end porn series. Think of it as if HBO did hardcore. These are interesting and the production values are high Ė better than most in the industry. In one of the series a young woman is murdered, wrapped in plastic and dumped by a stream. For some reason, Brazzers often uses this shot as their siteís wallpaper. I have a lot of fetishes, but Ďmurder porní ainít one Ďem.)
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Naughty Latin Maid

60. My Naughty Latin Maid (0)

Pay
Active
70
marcdc1 (165) 11-10-12  10:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1st off dead site. So my positives are effected by the idea that this was all done 5 years ago.
- good quality for the time (see cons for details)
- Part of a network that has about 30 sites included. Overy 5,000 scenes in the network.
- Good talent (some of my favorties form year gone by: Luscious Lopez, Sky Love, Avy Lee Roth. About 50 different girls have shoot for this site
- Clear navigation. You can store favorites for later, use keywords for what you want, comment on shoots, raise issues, rate talent, add starts to your "fanclub". The navigation is really ideal.
Cons: - Dead site. Last update was 2007
- Only about 50 scenes
- Most shoots are in 480X360 512kbps. There is 1 video at "DVD quality" 720X540 3mbps.
- Site revolves around the fantasy of a house keeper getting frisky with her employer. A find idea but then you do that same idea week after week, it gets boring. This is probably why they stepped back from this site and focused on others.
Bottom Line: I expect more for a site, so I wasn't thrilled. That said Naughty America is a solid network, so when you look at all you get with the network, having one dud site isn't a big deal.

They do a good job of keeping to the theme and from the models I do know they all are legitimately Latinas. so if that's your thing it is genuine here.

There are often discounts so if you're interested sign up for their newsletter and/or follow them on twitter.

Buying advice: this site in and of itself, is not worth a buy. The whole network is certainly worth the cost of a month to check out for yourself. I pick up a membership every few months. This month I've been so happy I'm staying for back to back months.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

61. Reality Kings (3)

Network
Newbie
80*
JoeM (3) 11-09-12  11:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great models. These guys find some really hot girls and get them on camera.

Variety: They have a lot of different sites with a wide array of tastes.

Picture Quality: All of the newer scenes are in HD and the quality is really good.

Exclusive Content: All of the work is produced for the website only.
Cons: I thought the site was overall great, but not for me for the following reasons:
I know it says reality in the title, but their take on it really turned me off. I had myself fast forwarding to the part where the guys were no longer in the picture and/or talking. I have never been a fan of having the girl and the camera man/woman talking to each other. Overall not enough fantasy for my tastes.

They list a lot of sites on their page that don't update that often either. Don't join for the Flower Tucci site, as this is defunct as is 40 inch plus, See My Wife.com, Hot Bush, It's Real, Cum Girls, Extreme Asses, Dangerous Dongs, Extreme Naturals, Real Orgasms, Top Shelf Pussy, or Wives in Pantyhose. Big Tit Boss recently updated, but before that it had been months before an update so not sure about it.
Bottom Line: Great site if you like younger girls and Latinas. They have some really hot looking girls. Not so great if you like MILFs, curvy, big boobs, or big ass girls. You won't be seeing much of that here (they do have some). Their MILF sites don't update that much. I'd say go with Brazzers for the MILFs, Big Tits and Ass. That said, both sites use similar models. Reality Kings model niche is, as pointed by others, Eastern European, Brazilian and South America. They get some really hot looking girls, but most of them on the young end. If you can't deal with the talkative camera people and off-screen interactions between the actors then don't join...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

62. Brazzers (3)

Network
Newbie
100*
JoeM (3) 11-09-12  10:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: 1) Talent: porn is only as good as the girl on the screen. They have an excellent selection of top talent.
2) Updates: They update daily AS A NETWORK i.e. the network gets 2-3 videos made specifically for the network each day. These are classed along the different sites. All videos are available in resolutions and size ranging from SD to 1080p (HD for those who don't know).
3) Excellent camera work and writers. Look the girl can be good, but if the camera work sucks, then your enjoyment is ruined. Writers do a good job for each of their respective scenes.
4) EXCELLENT search engine. This makes going through their content a lot easier.
Cons: 1) You get hassled each time to join their affiliate sites. This means just clicking no, but I don't like it. I already paid for this one site.

2) Some of their older stuff is not in HD, but it was made before HD was prevalent.

3) They list sites on their network that are no longer active. If you joined for one of these you're SOL. They won't be updating. So, don't join for: Asses in Public, Day with a Porn Star, Teens Like It Black, Sex Pro Adventures, Jizz on My Jugs, Jug Fuckers, Racks and Blacks, Hot Chicks Big Asses, BustyZ.com, Butts and Black Dicks, Busty and Real, or HQ Honnies. Those sites have not been updated in years. Being currently updated regularly are: She's Gonna Squirt, Dirty Masseur, ZZ Series, Hot and Mean, Big Tits in Uniform, Big Tits in Sports, Big Butts Like It Big, Real Wife Stories, Teens Like It Big, MILFS Like It Big, Pornstars Like It Big, Big Tits at School, Big Tits at Work, Mommy Got Boobs, Baby Got Boobs, Big Wet Butts, and Doctor Adventures.
Bottom Line: Best site I have seen so far. In sheer talent it beats most. Excellent for MILF, Big Tit, Big Ass and Anal fans. Fetishes here are more geared towards mainstream crowd. If you are big into the S&M or hardcore fetishes, this will feel tepid. While they do some interracial scenes, this is extremely rare. African American girls appear maybe once a month or every two months at best. They have a great search engine for porn stars and if you search Ebony, you get only 2 hits: Candice Nicole (1 scene only) and Nyomi Banxx (4 scenes only). This is of ALL their porn stars and they have tons. Asa Akira and London Keyes have done a few scenes, but they have almost no Asians. Also, you won't see any black males on white or Asian girls except on their older sites. Also while they have some sites that say "teen", the age range for their models is 25+. If you want teens you are better off with either MOFO's (can't recommend it as no experience with it) or Reality Kings (lots of teens and younger models there).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Girlfriend\'s Busty Friend

63. My Girlfriend's Busty Friend (0)

Pay
Active
80
marcdc1 (165) 11-08-12  04:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Always updating. It's not unusually to get 2 updates a week for this site. Plus it's part of the Naughty America network, which updates pretty much every day.
- More girls with Natural boobs (if that's your thing) than most other "big tit" sites. (although most models here have fakes)
- All HD: 1080p 720p and 480p. Plus lower quality available for those still on dailup
- New site only launched in June! So they're being aggressive in pushing content out.
- over 25 sites included.
- Clear organization with keywords for just about everything you can think of, and a star search.
- A good amount of creativity in setting up difference scenarios.
- over 5,000 scenes across the entire network - you will find something you like
- zip download of photos
- professional quality all around. Good lighting and sound means you will hear and see all the action. The camera crew is top notch so you won't get sea sick with crazy pans.
Cons: - Constantly have to relog in and avoid the cross sells.
- Smaller site, only about 30 shoots
- I loved the live shows that they used to do, unfortunately they've been replaced by an amateur cam site that isn't as good
- "Mainstream" focus - so much of the content is more vanilla seeking to hit the most number of fans, if you're into a niche this may not be the best place to find it
Bottom Line: Naughty America often runs discounts so if you think your interested in this site look for that.

The preview section does a good job of letting you see what you'll get on the inside, so don't be afraid to explore.

I'm often frustrated with the directors thinking they don't give the talent enough guidance to make really hot scenes. I say that because many of these same stars on other sites give much better performances. That said, I think their has been improvement in the last few months and the girls are giving better performances.

You can usually pick up a discount month for between $10-$15 - certainly a bargain for all you get inside. While this site might not have enough yet to be a draw for you, you won't be disappointed with a membership into the whole network.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

64. Naughty America (5)

Network
Active
83
rearadmiral (340) 11-05-12  05:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Even though the network promotes itself as featuring more mature and more buxom models, there is still a lot here for those of us who like younger and more petite models
- Huge network of 27 sites
- Over 5000 scenes
- Exclusive (appears to be)
- Newer uploads (2009 onward) offer a wide range of file types and resolutions
- HD available
- Many sites updating regularly
- Bills through Epoch
- Allows download managers
Cons: - Site has a lot of ads that can slow things down
- Have to enter your username and password each time
- More dead links than Iíd expect on a network like this
- Older scenes are low resolution
- Some sites no longer updating
- Proportionally fewer anal scenes than similar networks (thatís obviously very subjective and isnít factored into the score)
Bottom Line: Like a lot of PU members probably did too, I joined this network to take advantage of the great price they were offering to commemorate uploading their 5000th scene. I had never considered joining before because much of the preview material made it clear that the site was more about buxom MILFs than the 18-22 petite stars I prefer. But with a $5 fee it was worth the risk. I know that this will be the 50th review posted here so to make this of some use to PU members who share my tastes Iíll review it from the perspective of someone preferring younger and more petite models.

The network has 27 sites up and while I realize that some readers may dispute my classification of sites, the majority of sites cater to members looking for older and more buxom models. I knew that going in and Iím not critical of that. I also wonít let that impact this review or the score.

There are some sites that focus on the young and petite. These are:

ē Fast Times Ė 148 scenes, updating with two scenes added per month
ē My Sisterís Hot Friend Ė 481 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
ē Naughty Bookworms Ė 430 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
ē Naughty Athletics Ė 137 scenes, hasnít updated since August 2012
ē I Have a Wife Ė 246 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
ē SoCal Coeds Ė 40 scenes, hasnít updated since 2007
ē My Dadís Hot Girlfriend Ė 162 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
ē My Friendís Hot Girl Ė 41 scenes, updating with up to three scenes added per month
ē Naughty Country Girls Ė 22 scenes, hasnít updated since 2009
ē Naughty Rich Girls Ė 39 scenes, last update was January 2012

The network offers a wide variety of file types and resolutions on their newer scenes. There is really something for everyone. Mp4s are available in 1080p, 720p and 480p, WMVs are available in ĎDVDí and ĎNormalí and there is a Quicktime version and one for mobile devices. On all but the HD files they are also available in parts. I didnít download all the various versions to test them, but what I did download is what it is advertised to be. The one problem with resolutions is that while they certainly offer state-of-the-art downloads now they didnít always do that. On many older scenes the best offered is 512k which looks pretty bad. When these were being offered Iím fairly sure that they were not up to par with the best in the industry.

Streaming and photos are also available but I sampled neither so I canít comment on those.

With the exception noted below, the network supports download managers and the links donít appear to time-out quickly.

The site definitely has some flaws, and I realize that some of these may seem trivial but they add up to reduce the usefulness of the network. Not in any order, the flaws I found are:
ē The network has no option to remember your username and password.
ē If youíre on an individual site and click to open a scene, hitting your browserís back button will kick you all the way back to page one, even if you were on page 30. Either remember where you were or use tabs. (This may not be a problem for people who donít use IE.)
ē Earlier in my membership I couldnít use Internet Download Manager to download either of the two highest resolution files. That may be fixed now but I donít know if it is.
ē There are a lot more dead links on this network then Iíve seen with competitors.

One major flaw on the network is that it is extremely Ďbusyí with ads and feeds. Ordinarily I can overlook ads (they do work on me sometimes) because I realize it can be a decent revenue stream for exclusive networks like this but in this case they cross the line to be obtrusive. To even get into the network you have to click through two ads. Once in, the pages have a lot of ads. Theyíre obtrusive because they require a lot of time to download. I have a fiber op connection and on many occasions I had to wait for what seemed like a minute for the ads to load before I could navigate on the page.

I realize that this is purely subjective and many readers may not care or may see this as a plus, but for a network of this size they donít have a lot of anal sex scenes. There were many models who are known for their anal performances who donít do anal here. This is a subjective con, but for others it may be a plus. Iím just making the statement so that readers will know this.

So was this membership worth the heavily discounted price? Absolutely. Is it worth the usually-discounted price offered through TBP/PU? Definitely yes. Even for a guy who isnít among the target customer group there was plenty of great porn with young and petite models to make this a worthwhile investment. Iíd recommend that anyone who shares my interest in a particular type of model take the plunge regardless of the fact that the stuff we like is in the minority. There is still a lot of great stuff for us too.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Seduced By A Cougar

65. Seduced By A Cougar (0)

Pay
Active
82
marcdc1 (165) 11-02-12  05:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - About 280 shoots on this site alone. More than 5,000 across the entire network at Naughty America.
- Quality lighting and sound - you can see and hear all the action from a top of the line production studio
- About 120 shoots are in "standard definition" (not bad for when they were shooting. In 2007 they started offering "DVD Quality" 720X540 3mbps. That means more thank 280 videos are available in that quality.) About 130 videos are in "HD 1080" 3.5mbps. Streaming (.flv) or download .mp4 or .wmv
- zips for downloading pix (more than 150 pix per shoot)
- good organization with searching by date, stars, location, act, model type (blond, fake tits, tattoos, really more options than I would have thought of)
- a lot of different talent there are "girls" on here that I've never even heard of.
- Some real stand out talent: Raven Black, Brandi Love, Rayveness, Gabby Quintero, I like that they book pro-am girls, as well as pros.
Cons: - mainstream porn: nearly each shoot follows the same action blueprint: BJ, pussy lick, fuck in 2-3 positions, cum shot on face.
- most girls have fake tits
- standard buy is over priced in my opinion, but they often offer discounts so watch for them.
- For my taste their were too many women that were past the cougar stage. That's just my opinion.
Bottom Line: While I like the Naughty America network. This site is not one of my favorites. I guess I'm just not that big a fan of MILFs. I have to give NA credit they recruit great girls for this site. If you're looking for hot cougars that's what they have so you won't be disappointed.

Over the sites on NA this one tends to have more dirty talk (which I love) and more variety in the set-up. Which is also welcome since many of their sites feel like every shoot is exactly the same.

I have to give them credit for creating what they set out to create. While it's not my favorite site. It is what it says it is. And I appreciate that!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My First Sex Teacher

66. My First Sex Teacher (0)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (165) 11-01-12  01:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Over 425 scenes in this site alone; more than 5,000 across the network.
- All kinds of girls (amateur and stars) shoot for Sex Teacher. You've very likely to find some of your favorites
- Archives available of former live shows which were always very good.
- Good navigation with a find my fantasy feature that helps you find just what you're looking for.
- You can save favorite content.
- keywords for acts, model type, star, location and damn near everything else.
- zip for pix available.
- - About 120 shoots are in "standard definition" (not bad for when they were shooting. In 2007 they started offering "DVD Quality" 720X540 3mbps. That means more thank 280 videos are available in that quality.) About 130 videos are in "HD 1080" 3.5mbps. Streaming (.flv) or download .mp4 or .wmv
- they stay to their theme like clockwork. (sometimes that's a bad thing)
Cons: - they stopped the live shows that I loved so much a while ago and replaced it with an amateur network that's not nearly as good.
- most scenes are too predicable with a girls with fake boobs and a facial at the end. I like more variety.
- the models have little diversity. most follow the "porn star look"
Bottom Line: - This is a good site and they often offer the network at a discount (usually between $10-$15) so watch for savings.

With OVER 425 shoots you can find something you like. The preview section allows you to see what you'll get before you buy.

Naughty America runs one of the biggest online companies (and sells DVDs). With that kind of weight to throw around they will almost certainly have something for you. The problem is all the corporate attitude shows up in their work and every has a plastic feel to it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Office

67. Naughty Office (0)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (165) 10-31-12  07:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 400+ shoots! There really is more porn here then you can watch. Thankfully they have great navigation with keywords, chronological organization, porn start search, and a "find my fantasy" feature that lets you narrow down what you're looking for.
- About 120 shoots are in "standard definition" (not bad for when they were shooting. In 2007 they started offering "DVD Quality" 720X540 3mbps. That means more thank 280 videos are available in that quality.) About 130 videos are in "HD 1080" 3.5mbps. Streaming (.flv) or download .mp4 or .wmv
- Huge talent range from pro ams like Paris Kennedy, Katie Kox, Felony Foreplay, to stars like Dylan Ryder, Dana Dearmond, Julia Ann, and Krissy Lynn
- zips available for pix
- good quality lighting and sounds you can see and hear all the action (although dialog is little more than moaning)
- sales available if you watch their twitter feed or follow their newsletter.
Cons: - Every shoot tends to look the same. While I applaud them for sticking to their theme. I get a little tired of boob jobs and facials. While it's not every scene it's the vast majority. If you're looking for diversity (either in star or structure) it simply isn't here. If you like anal this site is light on it (maybe 1 in 8 shoots, probably more like 1 in 10).
- Cross sales and ads in members area.
- They took away their live shows which used to be my favorite part of this network (naughty america)
- new live amateur shows (that I'm still trying to figure out) it seem like you have to pay extra to see anything beyond the "commercial". With all the other content available on the network (over 5,000 videos) I haven't had a need to delve into this.
Bottom Line: Naughty America is a great network, and Naughty Office is one of the best sites inside that network. With it's gigantic catalog and continuous updates it's hard to resist. If you have a favorite girls - odds are she's worked with Naught Office, or at least NA.

The preview area does a good job of showing you what's inside and the persistent availability of discounts means you should check NA out for your self and see what you think.

I find that the repetitive shoots don't hold my attention long - but I seem to come back every few month anyway to see who else they've been working with.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

68. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Newbie
55*
bestimmt (2) 10-28-12  06:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very few to think of. One good thing is that the women are pretty hot. That's about it.
Cons: I don't want to re-hash what others have said. The real con, I think, is that this guy is the biggest, most pathetic two-pump chump in porn. You'd think that after having sex with hundreds of women on camera, he'd be able to last more than 30 seconds inside a girl without going off, but nope. The most recent video, he does a girl anally, spends about 17 seconds inside her butt, then gets ready to pull out. She really likes anal and basically has to beg him to stay in. This guy is really, really pathetic. This basically means that the actual sex part of the scenes are extremely short. Its like 90% stupid interview, 5% sex, and 5% him trying to keep from ejaculating. He also shrieked like a little girl when a girl squirted on him. Ridiculous. Get another stunt cock because you are really, really pathetic. Oh yeah, and as the other posters have mentioned - he needs to shut the fuck up. No one wants his inane voice in the background when they're trying to rub one out.
Bottom Line: Bad site with talent who can't last more than 30 seconds without ejaculating. Not worth the money.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

69. Reality Kings (3)

Network
Active
92
pat362 (371) 10-25-12  06:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Over 7500 scenes to chose from.
+They have an excellent mix of North American, South American and European performers.
+They have over 500 interacial scenes and over 1100 lesbian scenes.
+They do an excellent job of tagging all their scenes so it's easy to search using keywords.
+All the videos from 2006 to now can be dowloaded in WMV and MP4 and the resolution is at least 768x432.
+All videos starting in late 2010 are now also available in MP4 1080p HD.
+They update with about 10 new videos per week and all content is dated
+The main pages aren't clutered with a lot of third party advertising.
Cons: -The most annoying thing about this site is that you only see the performers full name on the main page. So if you do a search by keyword then all you see is the models first name which isn't always correctly spelled.
-They do a lot of scenario porn but a lot of it is not as well done as it I'd like it to be.
-The content from sometime in 2004 and before is only available in multiple clips.
-The resolution for most of the videos may be 768x432 but the quality for the videos made from 2008 and before is average at best.
-Their preview section is one of the worst one for this type of site.
Bottom Line: **This is the top rated reality porn site and I can see why it is. They try to hit almost every type of porn and they to do a pretty decent job with most of them. They have a few faults but these are rather minor and are probably not much of an issue for most people.

*If you have been a member of Naughty America, Mofos, Brazzer or bangbros than you know what to expect since tese guys offer about the same type of content. The most obvious difference seems to be in the selection of models. Most sites prefer to stick with models from one or two Countries but these guys try to cover the whole world. They have over 900 scenes with European models, 350 scenes with Brazilian models and so many more with American models of different nationality. The only ethnic group not really represented are Asians.

*Their choice of models is a slight problem for me because I'm not generally a fan of Brazilain models or Brazilian porn so that's 350 less porn scene for me. Then there are the 900 Europeans scenes. They are for the most part good but I've been a member of so many great European sites that I already have many similar scenes starring these same girls so that means that I didn't really bother downloading most of their videos.

*The only thing that I wouldn't mind seeing is an improvement in the acting for the scenario driven scenes. The other sites do a much better job. The other improvment is in making sure that the models full name is visble on every screen so that you don't have to check out a different page to see if it's the correct model.

**If you have tried the other sites like this one then you have to try this one because there is so much content that you are bound to get your money's worth.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit So Cal Coeds

70. So Cal Coeds (0)

Pay
Active
80
marcdc1 (165) 10-22-12  04:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great network. Naughty America is huge with tons of girls and a new shoot just about every day
- Hot talent Julia Bond, Penny Flame, Haley Paige. Tiffany Taylor
- Easy organization. There are keywords and categories plus a cool "find my fantasy" feature where you can select the most minuet detail of what you want to see.
- pix with zip downloads
- mobile version of site available
- mp4 and wmv formatting. "trailers" available for download so you can "preview" a shoot before downloading it all (useful if you're still on dialup).
- they keep your favorites - even if you laps your membership they maintain this info.
Cons: - Dead site. Last update was in 2007.
- Only about 40 shoots in this site
- Live shows of amateur are available (but it seem like every girl I like requires an extra charge).
- I've seen some of these girls in other shoots and for some of them, this is not their best work. (bad directing I guess).
- cross sells when you join and ads in member section
Bottom Line: The network is good. It's a shame this site is not updated any more.

I Love the way they offer discounts to those on their twitter feed/email newsletter.

Bottom Bottom Line: If you join the network, check out this site (there are some hot girls and there aren't that many scenes). The discounts often make it worth it and I can't think of a girl that shoots pro that hasn't done Naughty America. While it's not usually my favorite example of a girls work, you can't argue with the range NA covers. They specialize in fantasy scenes and whether you're looking for nurses, milfs, or teachers - they probably have it here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Naughty Massage

71. My Naughty Massage (0)

Pay
Active
80
marcdc1 (165) 10-15-12  06:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Solid professional network with good lighting, great talent (female anyway), and usually good direction.
- over 30 sites including naughty booksworms, my sister's hot friend, my friend's hot mom, seduced by a cougar, I have a wife, and others
- .wmv and .mp4 downloads as well as streaming
- zip downloads for pictures (more than 100 pix per set)
- Krissy Lynn, Phoenix Marie, Evelyn Lin and others.
- over 5000 sites!
- They often run special offers, follow them on twitter or sign up for the email listing.
- Mobile site
- quality ranges from 1920X1080 5mbps to 852X480 2mbps
Cons: - only updates about 1/month
- "frisky" masseuse can be boring
- NEW SITE only 11 updates so far (10/2012
- Male talent can sometimes be sub par (I try not to pay too much attention, but I know from the forums, some are distracted by it)
- No live shows in this genera (there are in some of the others)
Bottom Line: A fun site I'm looking forward to it growing larger. I love the live shows at naught america so I wish there was some of that here (you get the other live shows, but there isn't something in this genre - it would be fun if they had a couples live show instead of just solo girls)

Bottom Bottom Line:

Join when there is a discount and check it out. With this much porn you kinda can't go wrong. The book a ton of talent (and a pretty good diversity - although like most porn not much minority representation). Who every your favorite star is or that up and coming girl you have your eye on, odds are she'll have a shoot at naughty america.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

72. Brazzers (3)

Network
Newbie
50*
pawn3d (0) 10-14-12  03:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of HQ videos with big name pornstars.
Cons: LACK OF TEENS! (You can't fool me with a bunch of 25 year olds wearing pigtails and calling them teens)
Search feature is an epic fail. Tags are misleading and/or broken.
Deceptive previews. Thumbnails are always photoshopped to make the girls look younger and the video quality better.
Bottom Line: When it comes to porn sites, I look for 3 factors: Quality, Quantity & Ease of use. Brazzers does indeed have some hot ladies and a lot of HD videos however, the problem is finding what you want:

Brazzers has a "Scene Explorer" that allows searching by site, model or tags. The first 2 work great but the tag filter is crippled. A simple tag search for "Teen" yields a mere 280 videos. Add the tag "Big Tits" and that narrows it down to 37. Out of these 37 videos, I have concluded that only 8 of them were actually "teens" and out of those teens only 4 of then had natural breasts. I'm sure there's some strays in there, but I don't pay these sites to have to search for hours to find the content I want. It should be readily available and easily accessible.

I would have given Brazzers a 10 if they called themselves "Milfs with big fake tits". However, they're trying to bullshit everyone with a bunch of smart talk about being "the world's best porn site" which they are CLEARLY not. I burned though those 4 videos in less than an hour and I'm off to the next site to find teens with natural tits, never to return.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

73. Naughty America (5)

Network
Active
85
pat362 (371) 10-13-12  11:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +There are over 5000 scene to choose from.
+They have a great mix of mostly US performers from teens to women of varying ages.
+They do an excellent job of tagging all their scenes so it's easy to search by keywords.
+You can stream the videos online.
+All videos can be downloaded in WMV and they started to offer the Quicktime version sometime in 2007. Video resolution from 2007 and onward is at least 720x400.
+Videos from 2009 to today are now also offered in two HD format: 720p and 1080p.
+You can view or download the photosets that accompany each scene.
+All content is dated and they appear to update with about a dozen new scenes per week.
Cons: -They actually have two real time feeds for cam sites running on a couple of their main pages.
-They have two side tabs on the right of the screen that have to be closed each time you change pages and although not that big. they are still a distraction.
-I didn't see a method to scroll back through their library so that you can see all their content. The only way you can view content past two months is if you use the porn finder option and select a tag word. Of course if the scene was not proprerrly tagged then you willnever find it.
-Using the back button to return to your previous page wil always bring you back to the first page no matter on what page you were.
-The site is clutered with advertising for their own sites or for third party stuff.
Bottom Line: ***The 5$ join price was impossible to pass up. Especially for fans of sites like Brazzer, Bangbros and Reality King. There are some variations in the sites but they all pretty much offer the same type of content and they tend to also hire the same performers. This site may be a litttle more geared toward the couples market or at least people interested in scenario driven kind of porn. Now just because it might be more couple friendly does not mean that the sex isn't hot and raunchy because it is.

**If anyone saw my exchange with a webmaster on a recent review in regards to live feeds of cam sites then you can imagine that this site lost a lot more points because they actually have two of these. I'm sorry that sites feel the need to do that to make money but if they must then the least they can do is make sure that it is in a section that must be selected and not on the main pages of the site.

**There is a lot of advertising clutering the site and this takes up a lot of screen space. You even have to close one pop up and skip over an advertising page each time you log in.

**The bottom line is that for 5$ or even the normal 10$. You will more than get your moneys worth and even the annoying advertising and the stupid live feeds shouldn't be such a problem.

***My score would have been in the 90's if it wasn't for the live feeds.***
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Czech AV

74. Czech AV (1)

Network
Active
74
slutty (111) 09-29-12  10:12pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (47), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Some attractive, obviously euro (I assume mostly Czech models), some Iíve seen many I havenít
-Content has some interesting themes, castings, outdoor action, etc.
-Video technical quality is reasonably good, most are downloadable in two options 3000 kbps wmv and 1100 kbps mp4. I thought the mp4 actually looked pretty good even with the quite low bitrate and most of the videos I downloaded were in that format.
-Reasonably sized site, will review overall number in BL, 10 total sites.
-Good update schedule, 1 a day seems typical
-Reputable biller, I had CCBill
-Have subtitles, which is sort of a con in some scenes
-DL managers work (I used DTA), no DRM, get to choose login/password
-Content looks entirely exclusive to me
-Plenty of diversity in body types (which could also be a con I suppose)
Cons: -Somewhat pricy compared to other sites
-Camerawork is poor, particularly the HC scenes which are mostly self-shot, and pretty bad for self-shot
-Some of the scenes make you a little uncomfortable; Iíll elaborate on that later
-Model quality is highly variable. I realize this is subjective, but there are quite a few, umm, not such attractive ladies here
-Scenes can get repetitive, and castings in particular are not very erotic
-Download speeds are inconsistent, varied for me between 300 KB/s and 1 MB/s
-Navigation is very basic, and a pretty major flaw. No real model index, some scenes are just given numbers, thumbnail previews are quite small for my laptop.
-No forum, ratings, or any other interactive elements
-Pretty much no photos
-Very little diversity in ethnicity
Bottom Line: Overall I think this is a reasonable site, although it has some pretty major flaws. The major flaws being the ones I mentioned in the cons, and some of them really detract from the site. I find the self-shot scenes to be particularly irritating, and there are way too way too many of them here for me.
The site breakdown is as follows:

-Casting: 364 scenes, I assume 364 different models. Basic casting site, usually girl walks in, chats for a bit, gets undressed. In some scenes there is masturbation, toy, oral, and HC. I would estimate 30-40% of the material has some HC or oral aspect to it.
-Streets: 60 scenes, seems like more or less 60 different models. Mostly consists of them ďfindingĒ a girl, followed by sex in a public place
-Swingers: 16 scenes split into parts (70 total videos), group action.
-Amateurs: 43 scenes, mostly POV, amateurs, generally very poorly filmed.
-Gang Bang: 12 scenes, as the name implies, appears inactive no updates since March
-Sharking: 20 scenes, mostly involving them running around pulling shirts off women, short scenes, while I am sure it is probably set up, it did make me feel sort of icky
First Video: 22 scenes, amateur HC material, probably the best shot of any of the sites
Parties: 7 parties, 24 videos, typical party material with HC, also typically the most attractive ladies donít get involved.
Lesbians: 8 scenes, large lesbian groups, appears to be inactive

As I said previously, the main thing that detracts from this site for me aside from the poor camera work is the sort of uncomfortable aspects to some of the scenes. I would assume most of these uncomfortable scenes were set up, but it still ruins the eroticism of it. The sharking site, and the casting site in particular are the worst offenders in this regard. Some of the casting scenes that go beyond nudity are a little odd, with the cameraman pulling out his member and trying to get the women to get him off in some fashion (in some of them the women refuse), while I have seen stuff like this before, in this case it really did seem like some of the women were actually not comfortable with the situation.

Other than those aspects, it is an interesting site, with sometimes interesting material. If you are particularly interested in some of the women here (the best way I could find out is via EBI although many arenít listed), it may be an okay site to join for you. However, be prepared to get that icky feeling from time to time, and to spend an awful lot of time digging through it all. There are some attractive ladies here, even a few that I thought had retired, and some Czech models you will likely have seen elsewhere, but the navigation issues, and the general ick factor make it a difficult site for me to recommend.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

75. Reality Kings (3)

Network
Active
95
Pornomaniac (7) 09-29-12  03:39am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Fantastic choise of models. Natural goodlooking young girls. Most of them do their best scenes at Reality Kings.
Super chrystal clear 1080p videos.
Real hard explicit porn.
Good download speed.
Cons: Pictures could improve a lot. They have good photo sets but do not release them in highest available resolution. Some of the competition is much better in this department.
Download limit although it was very high for me. Almost downloaded 65gb the first day before I was turned off and at the time I was very tired so it was good for me to have a break.
Maybe a choise of 720p resolution would be nice. Smaller files but with my eyes they look very alike. No big difference.
Bottom Line: I have subscribed to RK maybe four times before and everytime they have improved in quality. In my opinion they offers the best package of porn in the market at the moment the autumn of 2012. But the photos sets could improve a lot. The good pics are there but not as sharp as they were meant to be. I have a lot of porn scenes in my computer from a lot of providers. If I was to make a top ten list out of them maybe half of them should come from Reality Kings.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 51-75 of 662 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Bangbros Network (6)
2. Naughty America (5)
3. Brazzers (3)
4. Reality Kings (3)
5. Nubiles Casting (1)
6. Casting Couch X (1)
7. Czech AV (1)
8. Haze Her (1)
9. Double View Casting (1)
10. Dare Dorm (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.23 seconds.