Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 51-75 of 669 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit My Naughty Latin Maid

51. My Naughty Latin Maid (1)

Pay
Active
70
marcdc1 (163) 11-10-12  10:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1st off dead site. So my positives are effected by the idea that this was all done 5 years ago.
- good quality for the time (see cons for details)
- Part of a network that has about 30 sites included. Overy 5,000 scenes in the network.
- Good talent (some of my favorties form year gone by: Luscious Lopez, Sky Love, Avy Lee Roth. About 50 different girls have shoot for this site
- Clear navigation. You can store favorites for later, use keywords for what you want, comment on shoots, raise issues, rate talent, add starts to your "fanclub". The navigation is really ideal.
Cons: - Dead site. Last update was 2007
- Only about 50 scenes
- Most shoots are in 480X360 512kbps. There is 1 video at "DVD quality" 720X540 3mbps.
- Site revolves around the fantasy of a house keeper getting frisky with her employer. A find idea but then you do that same idea week after week, it gets boring. This is probably why they stepped back from this site and focused on others.
Bottom Line: I expect more for a site, so I wasn't thrilled. That said Naughty America is a solid network, so when you look at all you get with the network, having one dud site isn't a big deal.

They do a good job of keeping to the theme and from the models I do know they all are legitimately Latinas. so if that's your thing it is genuine here.

There are often discounts so if you're interested sign up for their newsletter and/or follow them on twitter.

Buying advice: this site in and of itself, is not worth a buy. The whole network is certainly worth the cost of a month to check out for yourself. I pick up a membership every few months. This month I've been so happy I'm staying for back to back months.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

52. Reality Kings (7)

Network
Newbie
80*
JoeM (3) 11-09-12  11:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great models. These guys find some really hot girls and get them on camera.

Variety: They have a lot of different sites with a wide array of tastes.

Picture Quality: All of the newer scenes are in HD and the quality is really good.

Exclusive Content: All of the work is produced for the website only.
Cons: I thought the site was overall great, but not for me for the following reasons:
I know it says reality in the title, but their take on it really turned me off. I had myself fast forwarding to the part where the guys were no longer in the picture and/or talking. I have never been a fan of having the girl and the camera man/woman talking to each other. Overall not enough fantasy for my tastes.

They list a lot of sites on their page that don't update that often either. Don't join for the Flower Tucci site, as this is defunct as is 40 inch plus, See My Wife.com, Hot Bush, It's Real, Cum Girls, Extreme Asses, Dangerous Dongs, Extreme Naturals, Real Orgasms, Top Shelf Pussy, or Wives in Pantyhose. Big Tit Boss recently updated, but before that it had been months before an update so not sure about it.
Bottom Line: Great site if you like younger girls and Latinas. They have some really hot looking girls. Not so great if you like MILFs, curvy, big boobs, or big ass girls. You won't be seeing much of that here (they do have some). Their MILF sites don't update that much. I'd say go with Brazzers for the MILFs, Big Tits and Ass. That said, both sites use similar models. Reality Kings model niche is, as pointed by others, Eastern European, Brazilian and South America. They get some really hot looking girls, but most of them on the young end. If you can't deal with the talkative camera people and off-screen interactions between the actors then don't join...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

53. Brazzers (5)

Network
Newbie
100*
JoeM (3) 11-09-12  10:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: 1) Talent: porn is only as good as the girl on the screen. They have an excellent selection of top talent.
2) Updates: They update daily AS A NETWORK i.e. the network gets 2-3 videos made specifically for the network each day. These are classed along the different sites. All videos are available in resolutions and size ranging from SD to 1080p (HD for those who don't know).
3) Excellent camera work and writers. Look the girl can be good, but if the camera work sucks, then your enjoyment is ruined. Writers do a good job for each of their respective scenes.
4) EXCELLENT search engine. This makes going through their content a lot easier.
Cons: 1) You get hassled each time to join their affiliate sites. This means just clicking no, but I don't like it. I already paid for this one site.

2) Some of their older stuff is not in HD, but it was made before HD was prevalent.

3) They list sites on their network that are no longer active. If you joined for one of these you're SOL. They won't be updating. So, don't join for: Asses in Public, Day with a Porn Star, Teens Like It Black, Sex Pro Adventures, Jizz on My Jugs, Jug Fuckers, Racks and Blacks, Hot Chicks Big Asses, BustyZ.com, Butts and Black Dicks, Busty and Real, or HQ Honnies. Those sites have not been updated in years. Being currently updated regularly are: She's Gonna Squirt, Dirty Masseur, ZZ Series, Hot and Mean, Big Tits in Uniform, Big Tits in Sports, Big Butts Like It Big, Real Wife Stories, Teens Like It Big, MILFS Like It Big, Pornstars Like It Big, Big Tits at School, Big Tits at Work, Mommy Got Boobs, Baby Got Boobs, Big Wet Butts, and Doctor Adventures.
Bottom Line: Best site I have seen so far. In sheer talent it beats most. Excellent for MILF, Big Tit, Big Ass and Anal fans. Fetishes here are more geared towards mainstream crowd. If you are big into the S&M or hardcore fetishes, this will feel tepid. While they do some interracial scenes, this is extremely rare. African American girls appear maybe once a month or every two months at best. They have a great search engine for porn stars and if you search Ebony, you get only 2 hits: Candice Nicole (1 scene only) and Nyomi Banxx (4 scenes only). This is of ALL their porn stars and they have tons. Asa Akira and London Keyes have done a few scenes, but they have almost no Asians. Also, you won't see any black males on white or Asian girls except on their older sites. Also while they have some sites that say "teen", the age range for their models is 25+. If you want teens you are better off with either MOFO's (can't recommend it as no experience with it) or Reality Kings (lots of teens and younger models there).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Girlfriend\'s Busty Friend

54. My Girlfriend's Busty Friend (1)

Pay
Active
80
marcdc1 (163) 11-08-12  04:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Always updating. It's not unusually to get 2 updates a week for this site. Plus it's part of the Naughty America network, which updates pretty much every day.
- More girls with Natural boobs (if that's your thing) than most other "big tit" sites. (although most models here have fakes)
- All HD: 1080p 720p and 480p. Plus lower quality available for those still on dailup
- New site only launched in June! So they're being aggressive in pushing content out.
- over 25 sites included.
- Clear organization with keywords for just about everything you can think of, and a star search.
- A good amount of creativity in setting up difference scenarios.
- over 5,000 scenes across the entire network - you will find something you like
- zip download of photos
- professional quality all around. Good lighting and sound means you will hear and see all the action. The camera crew is top notch so you won't get sea sick with crazy pans.
Cons: - Constantly have to relog in and avoid the cross sells.
- Smaller site, only about 30 shoots
- I loved the live shows that they used to do, unfortunately they've been replaced by an amateur cam site that isn't as good
- "Mainstream" focus - so much of the content is more vanilla seeking to hit the most number of fans, if you're into a niche this may not be the best place to find it
Bottom Line: Naughty America often runs discounts so if you think your interested in this site look for that.

The preview section does a good job of letting you see what you'll get on the inside, so don't be afraid to explore.

I'm often frustrated with the directors thinking they don't give the talent enough guidance to make really hot scenes. I say that because many of these same stars on other sites give much better performances. That said, I think their has been improvement in the last few months and the girls are giving better performances.

You can usually pick up a discount month for between $10-$15 - certainly a bargain for all you get inside. While this site might not have enough yet to be a draw for you, you won't be disappointed with a membership into the whole network.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

55. Naughty America (9)

Network
Active
83
rearadmiral (306) 11-05-12  05:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Even though the network promotes itself as featuring more mature and more buxom models, there is still a lot here for those of us who like younger and more petite models
- Huge network of 27 sites
- Over 5000 scenes
- Exclusive (appears to be)
- Newer uploads (2009 onward) offer a wide range of file types and resolutions
- HD available
- Many sites updating regularly
- Bills through Epoch
- Allows download managers
Cons: - Site has a lot of ads that can slow things down
- Have to enter your username and password each time
- More dead links than Iíd expect on a network like this
- Older scenes are low resolution
- Some sites no longer updating
- Proportionally fewer anal scenes than similar networks (thatís obviously very subjective and isnít factored into the score)
Bottom Line: Like a lot of PU members probably did too, I joined this network to take advantage of the great price they were offering to commemorate uploading their 5000th scene. I had never considered joining before because much of the preview material made it clear that the site was more about buxom MILFs than the 18-22 petite stars I prefer. But with a $5 fee it was worth the risk. I know that this will be the 50th review posted here so to make this of some use to PU members who share my tastes Iíll review it from the perspective of someone preferring younger and more petite models.

The network has 27 sites up and while I realize that some readers may dispute my classification of sites, the majority of sites cater to members looking for older and more buxom models. I knew that going in and Iím not critical of that. I also wonít let that impact this review or the score.

There are some sites that focus on the young and petite. These are:

ē Fast Times Ė 148 scenes, updating with two scenes added per month
ē My Sisterís Hot Friend Ė 481 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
ē Naughty Bookworms Ė 430 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
ē Naughty Athletics Ė 137 scenes, hasnít updated since August 2012
ē I Have a Wife Ė 246 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
ē SoCal Coeds Ė 40 scenes, hasnít updated since 2007
ē My Dadís Hot Girlfriend Ė 162 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
ē My Friendís Hot Girl Ė 41 scenes, updating with up to three scenes added per month
ē Naughty Country Girls Ė 22 scenes, hasnít updated since 2009
ē Naughty Rich Girls Ė 39 scenes, last update was January 2012

The network offers a wide variety of file types and resolutions on their newer scenes. There is really something for everyone. Mp4s are available in 1080p, 720p and 480p, WMVs are available in ĎDVDí and ĎNormalí and there is a Quicktime version and one for mobile devices. On all but the HD files they are also available in parts. I didnít download all the various versions to test them, but what I did download is what it is advertised to be. The one problem with resolutions is that while they certainly offer state-of-the-art downloads now they didnít always do that. On many older scenes the best offered is 512k which looks pretty bad. When these were being offered Iím fairly sure that they were not up to par with the best in the industry.

Streaming and photos are also available but I sampled neither so I canít comment on those.

With the exception noted below, the network supports download managers and the links donít appear to time-out quickly.

The site definitely has some flaws, and I realize that some of these may seem trivial but they add up to reduce the usefulness of the network. Not in any order, the flaws I found are:
ē The network has no option to remember your username and password.
ē If youíre on an individual site and click to open a scene, hitting your browserís back button will kick you all the way back to page one, even if you were on page 30. Either remember where you were or use tabs. (This may not be a problem for people who donít use IE.)
ē Earlier in my membership I couldnít use Internet Download Manager to download either of the two highest resolution files. That may be fixed now but I donít know if it is.
ē There are a lot more dead links on this network then Iíve seen with competitors.

One major flaw on the network is that it is extremely Ďbusyí with ads and feeds. Ordinarily I can overlook ads (they do work on me sometimes) because I realize it can be a decent revenue stream for exclusive networks like this but in this case they cross the line to be obtrusive. To even get into the network you have to click through two ads. Once in, the pages have a lot of ads. Theyíre obtrusive because they require a lot of time to download. I have a fiber op connection and on many occasions I had to wait for what seemed like a minute for the ads to load before I could navigate on the page.

I realize that this is purely subjective and many readers may not care or may see this as a plus, but for a network of this size they donít have a lot of anal sex scenes. There were many models who are known for their anal performances who donít do anal here. This is a subjective con, but for others it may be a plus. Iím just making the statement so that readers will know this.

So was this membership worth the heavily discounted price? Absolutely. Is it worth the usually-discounted price offered through TBP/PU? Definitely yes. Even for a guy who isnít among the target customer group there was plenty of great porn with young and petite models to make this a worthwhile investment. Iíd recommend that anyone who shares my interest in a particular type of model take the plunge regardless of the fact that the stuff we like is in the minority. There is still a lot of great stuff for us too.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Seduced By A Cougar

56. Seduced By A Cougar (1)

Pay
Active
82
marcdc1 (163) 11-02-12  05:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - About 280 shoots on this site alone. More than 5,000 across the entire network at Naughty America.
- Quality lighting and sound - you can see and hear all the action from a top of the line production studio
- About 120 shoots are in "standard definition" (not bad for when they were shooting. In 2007 they started offering "DVD Quality" 720X540 3mbps. That means more thank 280 videos are available in that quality.) About 130 videos are in "HD 1080" 3.5mbps. Streaming (.flv) or download .mp4 or .wmv
- zips for downloading pix (more than 150 pix per shoot)
- good organization with searching by date, stars, location, act, model type (blond, fake tits, tattoos, really more options than I would have thought of)
- a lot of different talent there are "girls" on here that I've never even heard of.
- Some real stand out talent: Raven Black, Brandi Love, Rayveness, Gabby Quintero, I like that they book pro-am girls, as well as pros.
Cons: - mainstream porn: nearly each shoot follows the same action blueprint: BJ, pussy lick, fuck in 2-3 positions, cum shot on face.
- most girls have fake tits
- standard buy is over priced in my opinion, but they often offer discounts so watch for them.
- For my taste their were too many women that were past the cougar stage. That's just my opinion.
Bottom Line: While I like the Naughty America network. This site is not one of my favorites. I guess I'm just not that big a fan of MILFs. I have to give NA credit they recruit great girls for this site. If you're looking for hot cougars that's what they have so you won't be disappointed.

Over the sites on NA this one tends to have more dirty talk (which I love) and more variety in the set-up. Which is also welcome since many of their sites feel like every shoot is exactly the same.

I have to give them credit for creating what they set out to create. While it's not my favorite site. It is what it says it is. And I appreciate that!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My First Sex Teacher

57. My First Sex Teacher (1)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (163) 11-01-12  01:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Over 425 scenes in this site alone; more than 5,000 across the network.
- All kinds of girls (amateur and stars) shoot for Sex Teacher. You've very likely to find some of your favorites
- Archives available of former live shows which were always very good.
- Good navigation with a find my fantasy feature that helps you find just what you're looking for.
- You can save favorite content.
- keywords for acts, model type, star, location and damn near everything else.
- zip for pix available.
- - About 120 shoots are in "standard definition" (not bad for when they were shooting. In 2007 they started offering "DVD Quality" 720X540 3mbps. That means more thank 280 videos are available in that quality.) About 130 videos are in "HD 1080" 3.5mbps. Streaming (.flv) or download .mp4 or .wmv
- they stay to their theme like clockwork. (sometimes that's a bad thing)
Cons: - they stopped the live shows that I loved so much a while ago and replaced it with an amateur network that's not nearly as good.
- most scenes are too predicable with a girls with fake boobs and a facial at the end. I like more variety.
- the models have little diversity. most follow the "porn star look"
Bottom Line: - This is a good site and they often offer the network at a discount (usually between $10-$15) so watch for savings.

With OVER 425 shoots you can find something you like. The preview section allows you to see what you'll get before you buy.

Naughty America runs one of the biggest online companies (and sells DVDs). With that kind of weight to throw around they will almost certainly have something for you. The problem is all the corporate attitude shows up in their work and every has a plastic feel to it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Office

58. Naughty Office (1)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (163) 10-31-12  07:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 400+ shoots! There really is more porn here then you can watch. Thankfully they have great navigation with keywords, chronological organization, porn start search, and a "find my fantasy" feature that lets you narrow down what you're looking for.
- About 120 shoots are in "standard definition" (not bad for when they were shooting. In 2007 they started offering "DVD Quality" 720X540 3mbps. That means more thank 280 videos are available in that quality.) About 130 videos are in "HD 1080" 3.5mbps. Streaming (.flv) or download .mp4 or .wmv
- Huge talent range from pro ams like Paris Kennedy, Katie Kox, Felony Foreplay, to stars like Dylan Ryder, Dana Dearmond, Julia Ann, and Krissy Lynn
- zips available for pix
- good quality lighting and sounds you can see and hear all the action (although dialog is little more than moaning)
- sales available if you watch their twitter feed or follow their newsletter.
Cons: - Every shoot tends to look the same. While I applaud them for sticking to their theme. I get a little tired of boob jobs and facials. While it's not every scene it's the vast majority. If you're looking for diversity (either in star or structure) it simply isn't here. If you like anal this site is light on it (maybe 1 in 8 shoots, probably more like 1 in 10).
- Cross sales and ads in members area.
- They took away their live shows which used to be my favorite part of this network (naughty america)
- new live amateur shows (that I'm still trying to figure out) it seem like you have to pay extra to see anything beyond the "commercial". With all the other content available on the network (over 5,000 videos) I haven't had a need to delve into this.
Bottom Line: Naughty America is a great network, and Naughty Office is one of the best sites inside that network. With it's gigantic catalog and continuous updates it's hard to resist. If you have a favorite girls - odds are she's worked with Naught Office, or at least NA.

The preview area does a good job of showing you what's inside and the persistent availability of discounts means you should check NA out for your self and see what you think.

I find that the repetitive shoots don't hold my attention long - but I seem to come back every few month anyway to see who else they've been working with.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

59. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Newbie
55*
bestimmt (2) 10-28-12  06:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very few to think of. One good thing is that the women are pretty hot. That's about it.
Cons: I don't want to re-hash what others have said. The real con, I think, is that this guy is the biggest, most pathetic two-pump chump in porn. You'd think that after having sex with hundreds of women on camera, he'd be able to last more than 30 seconds inside a girl without going off, but nope. The most recent video, he does a girl anally, spends about 17 seconds inside her butt, then gets ready to pull out. She really likes anal and basically has to beg him to stay in. This guy is really, really pathetic. This basically means that the actual sex part of the scenes are extremely short. Its like 90% stupid interview, 5% sex, and 5% him trying to keep from ejaculating. He also shrieked like a little girl when a girl squirted on him. Ridiculous. Get another stunt cock because you are really, really pathetic. Oh yeah, and as the other posters have mentioned - he needs to shut the fuck up. No one wants his inane voice in the background when they're trying to rub one out.
Bottom Line: Bad site with talent who can't last more than 30 seconds without ejaculating. Not worth the money.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

60. Reality Kings (7)

Network
Active
92
pat362 (365) 10-25-12  06:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Over 7500 scenes to chose from.
+They have an excellent mix of North American, South American and European performers.
+They have over 500 interacial scenes and over 1100 lesbian scenes.
+They do an excellent job of tagging all their scenes so it's easy to search using keywords.
+All the videos from 2006 to now can be dowloaded in WMV and MP4 and the resolution is at least 768x432.
+All videos starting in late 2010 are now also available in MP4 1080p HD.
+They update with about 10 new videos per week and all content is dated
+The main pages aren't clutered with a lot of third party advertising.
Cons: -The most annoying thing about this site is that you only see the performers full name on the main page. So if you do a search by keyword then all you see is the models first name which isn't always correctly spelled.
-They do a lot of scenario porn but a lot of it is not as well done as it I'd like it to be.
-The content from sometime in 2004 and before is only available in multiple clips.
-The resolution for most of the videos may be 768x432 but the quality for the videos made from 2008 and before is average at best.
-Their preview section is one of the worst one for this type of site.
Bottom Line: **This is the top rated reality porn site and I can see why it is. They try to hit almost every type of porn and they to do a pretty decent job with most of them. They have a few faults but these are rather minor and are probably not much of an issue for most people.

*If you have been a member of Naughty America, Mofos, Brazzer or bangbros than you know what to expect since tese guys offer about the same type of content. The most obvious difference seems to be in the selection of models. Most sites prefer to stick with models from one or two Countries but these guys try to cover the whole world. They have over 900 scenes with European models, 350 scenes with Brazilian models and so many more with American models of different nationality. The only ethnic group not really represented are Asians.

*Their choice of models is a slight problem for me because I'm not generally a fan of Brazilain models or Brazilian porn so that's 350 less porn scene for me. Then there are the 900 Europeans scenes. They are for the most part good but I've been a member of so many great European sites that I already have many similar scenes starring these same girls so that means that I didn't really bother downloading most of their videos.

*The only thing that I wouldn't mind seeing is an improvement in the acting for the scenario driven scenes. The other sites do a much better job. The other improvment is in making sure that the models full name is visble on every screen so that you don't have to check out a different page to see if it's the correct model.

**If you have tried the other sites like this one then you have to try this one because there is so much content that you are bound to get your money's worth.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit So Cal Coeds

61. So Cal Coeds (1)

Pay
Active
80
marcdc1 (163) 10-22-12  04:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great network. Naughty America is huge with tons of girls and a new shoot just about every day
- Hot talent Julia Bond, Penny Flame, Haley Paige. Tiffany Taylor
- Easy organization. There are keywords and categories plus a cool "find my fantasy" feature where you can select the most minuet detail of what you want to see.
- pix with zip downloads
- mobile version of site available
- mp4 and wmv formatting. "trailers" available for download so you can "preview" a shoot before downloading it all (useful if you're still on dialup).
- they keep your favorites - even if you laps your membership they maintain this info.
Cons: - Dead site. Last update was in 2007.
- Only about 40 shoots in this site
- Live shows of amateur are available (but it seem like every girl I like requires an extra charge).
- I've seen some of these girls in other shoots and for some of them, this is not their best work. (bad directing I guess).
- cross sells when you join and ads in member section
Bottom Line: The network is good. It's a shame this site is not updated any more.

I Love the way they offer discounts to those on their twitter feed/email newsletter.

Bottom Bottom Line: If you join the network, check out this site (there are some hot girls and there aren't that many scenes). The discounts often make it worth it and I can't think of a girl that shoots pro that hasn't done Naughty America. While it's not usually my favorite example of a girls work, you can't argue with the range NA covers. They specialize in fantasy scenes and whether you're looking for nurses, milfs, or teachers - they probably have it here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Naughty Massage

62. My Naughty Massage (1)

Pay
Active
80
marcdc1 (163) 10-15-12  06:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Solid professional network with good lighting, great talent (female anyway), and usually good direction.
- over 30 sites including naughty booksworms, my sister's hot friend, my friend's hot mom, seduced by a cougar, I have a wife, and others
- .wmv and .mp4 downloads as well as streaming
- zip downloads for pictures (more than 100 pix per set)
- Krissy Lynn, Phoenix Marie, Evelyn Lin and others.
- over 5000 sites!
- They often run special offers, follow them on twitter or sign up for the email listing.
- Mobile site
- quality ranges from 1920X1080 5mbps to 852X480 2mbps
Cons: - only updates about 1/month
- "frisky" masseuse can be boring
- NEW SITE only 11 updates so far (10/2012
- Male talent can sometimes be sub par (I try not to pay too much attention, but I know from the forums, some are distracted by it)
- No live shows in this genera (there are in some of the others)
Bottom Line: A fun site I'm looking forward to it growing larger. I love the live shows at naught america so I wish there was some of that here (you get the other live shows, but there isn't something in this genre - it would be fun if they had a couples live show instead of just solo girls)

Bottom Bottom Line:

Join when there is a discount and check it out. With this much porn you kinda can't go wrong. The book a ton of talent (and a pretty good diversity - although like most porn not much minority representation). Who every your favorite star is or that up and coming girl you have your eye on, odds are she'll have a shoot at naughty america.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

63. Brazzers (5)

Network
Newbie
50*
pawn3d (0) 10-14-12  03:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of HQ videos with big name pornstars.
Cons: LACK OF TEENS! (You can't fool me with a bunch of 25 year olds wearing pigtails and calling them teens)
Search feature is an epic fail. Tags are misleading and/or broken.
Deceptive previews. Thumbnails are always photoshopped to make the girls look younger and the video quality better.
Bottom Line: When it comes to porn sites, I look for 3 factors: Quality, Quantity & Ease of use. Brazzers does indeed have some hot ladies and a lot of HD videos however, the problem is finding what you want:

Brazzers has a "Scene Explorer" that allows searching by site, model or tags. The first 2 work great but the tag filter is crippled. A simple tag search for "Teen" yields a mere 280 videos. Add the tag "Big Tits" and that narrows it down to 37. Out of these 37 videos, I have concluded that only 8 of them were actually "teens" and out of those teens only 4 of then had natural breasts. I'm sure there's some strays in there, but I don't pay these sites to have to search for hours to find the content I want. It should be readily available and easily accessible.

I would have given Brazzers a 10 if they called themselves "Milfs with big fake tits". However, they're trying to bullshit everyone with a bunch of smart talk about being "the world's best porn site" which they are CLEARLY not. I burned though those 4 videos in less than an hour and I'm off to the next site to find teens with natural tits, never to return.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

64. Naughty America (9)

Network
Active
85
pat362 (365) 10-13-12  11:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +There are over 5000 scene to choose from.
+They have a great mix of mostly US performers from teens to women of varying ages.
+They do an excellent job of tagging all their scenes so it's easy to search by keywords.
+You can stream the videos online.
+All videos can be downloaded in WMV and they started to offer the Quicktime version sometime in 2007. Video resolution from 2007 and onward is at least 720x400.
+Videos from 2009 to today are now also offered in two HD format: 720p and 1080p.
+You can view or download the photosets that accompany each scene.
+All content is dated and they appear to update with about a dozen new scenes per week.
Cons: -They actually have two real time feeds for cam sites running on a couple of their main pages.
-They have two side tabs on the right of the screen that have to be closed each time you change pages and although not that big. they are still a distraction.
-I didn't see a method to scroll back through their library so that you can see all their content. The only way you can view content past two months is if you use the porn finder option and select a tag word. Of course if the scene was not proprerrly tagged then you willnever find it.
-Using the back button to return to your previous page wil always bring you back to the first page no matter on what page you were.
-The site is clutered with advertising for their own sites or for third party stuff.
Bottom Line: ***The 5$ join price was impossible to pass up. Especially for fans of sites like Brazzer, Bangbros and Reality King. There are some variations in the sites but they all pretty much offer the same type of content and they tend to also hire the same performers. This site may be a litttle more geared toward the couples market or at least people interested in scenario driven kind of porn. Now just because it might be more couple friendly does not mean that the sex isn't hot and raunchy because it is.

**If anyone saw my exchange with a webmaster on a recent review in regards to live feeds of cam sites then you can imagine that this site lost a lot more points because they actually have two of these. I'm sorry that sites feel the need to do that to make money but if they must then the least they can do is make sure that it is in a section that must be selected and not on the main pages of the site.

**There is a lot of advertising clutering the site and this takes up a lot of screen space. You even have to close one pop up and skip over an advertising page each time you log in.

**The bottom line is that for 5$ or even the normal 10$. You will more than get your moneys worth and even the annoying advertising and the stupid live feeds shouldn't be such a problem.

***My score would have been in the 90's if it wasn't for the live feeds.***
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Czech AV

65. Czech AV (2)

Network
Active
74
slutty (111) 09-29-12  10:12pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Some attractive, obviously euro (I assume mostly Czech models), some Iíve seen many I havenít
-Content has some interesting themes, castings, outdoor action, etc.
-Video technical quality is reasonably good, most are downloadable in two options 3000 kbps wmv and 1100 kbps mp4. I thought the mp4 actually looked pretty good even with the quite low bitrate and most of the videos I downloaded were in that format.
-Reasonably sized site, will review overall number in BL, 10 total sites.
-Good update schedule, 1 a day seems typical
-Reputable biller, I had CCBill
-Have subtitles, which is sort of a con in some scenes
-DL managers work (I used DTA), no DRM, get to choose login/password
-Content looks entirely exclusive to me
-Plenty of diversity in body types (which could also be a con I suppose)
Cons: -Somewhat pricy compared to other sites
-Camerawork is poor, particularly the HC scenes which are mostly self-shot, and pretty bad for self-shot
-Some of the scenes make you a little uncomfortable; Iíll elaborate on that later
-Model quality is highly variable. I realize this is subjective, but there are quite a few, umm, not such attractive ladies here
-Scenes can get repetitive, and castings in particular are not very erotic
-Download speeds are inconsistent, varied for me between 300 KB/s and 1 MB/s
-Navigation is very basic, and a pretty major flaw. No real model index, some scenes are just given numbers, thumbnail previews are quite small for my laptop.
-No forum, ratings, or any other interactive elements
-Pretty much no photos
-Very little diversity in ethnicity
Bottom Line: Overall I think this is a reasonable site, although it has some pretty major flaws. The major flaws being the ones I mentioned in the cons, and some of them really detract from the site. I find the self-shot scenes to be particularly irritating, and there are way too way too many of them here for me.
The site breakdown is as follows:

-Casting: 364 scenes, I assume 364 different models. Basic casting site, usually girl walks in, chats for a bit, gets undressed. In some scenes there is masturbation, toy, oral, and HC. I would estimate 30-40% of the material has some HC or oral aspect to it.
-Streets: 60 scenes, seems like more or less 60 different models. Mostly consists of them ďfindingĒ a girl, followed by sex in a public place
-Swingers: 16 scenes split into parts (70 total videos), group action.
-Amateurs: 43 scenes, mostly POV, amateurs, generally very poorly filmed.
-Gang Bang: 12 scenes, as the name implies, appears inactive no updates since March
-Sharking: 20 scenes, mostly involving them running around pulling shirts off women, short scenes, while I am sure it is probably set up, it did make me feel sort of icky
First Video: 22 scenes, amateur HC material, probably the best shot of any of the sites
Parties: 7 parties, 24 videos, typical party material with HC, also typically the most attractive ladies donít get involved.
Lesbians: 8 scenes, large lesbian groups, appears to be inactive

As I said previously, the main thing that detracts from this site for me aside from the poor camera work is the sort of uncomfortable aspects to some of the scenes. I would assume most of these uncomfortable scenes were set up, but it still ruins the eroticism of it. The sharking site, and the casting site in particular are the worst offenders in this regard. Some of the casting scenes that go beyond nudity are a little odd, with the cameraman pulling out his member and trying to get the women to get him off in some fashion (in some of them the women refuse), while I have seen stuff like this before, in this case it really did seem like some of the women were actually not comfortable with the situation.

Other than those aspects, it is an interesting site, with sometimes interesting material. If you are particularly interested in some of the women here (the best way I could find out is via EBI although many arenít listed), it may be an okay site to join for you. However, be prepared to get that icky feeling from time to time, and to spend an awful lot of time digging through it all. There are some attractive ladies here, even a few that I thought had retired, and some Czech models you will likely have seen elsewhere, but the navigation issues, and the general ick factor make it a difficult site for me to recommend.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

66. Reality Kings (7)

Network
Active
95
Pornomaniac (7) 09-29-12  03:39am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Fantastic choise of models. Natural goodlooking young girls. Most of them do their best scenes at Reality Kings.
Super chrystal clear 1080p videos.
Real hard explicit porn.
Good download speed.
Cons: Pictures could improve a lot. They have good photo sets but do not release them in highest available resolution. Some of the competition is much better in this department.
Download limit although it was very high for me. Almost downloaded 65gb the first day before I was turned off and at the time I was very tired so it was good for me to have a break.
Maybe a choise of 720p resolution would be nice. Smaller files but with my eyes they look very alike. No big difference.
Bottom Line: I have subscribed to RK maybe four times before and everytime they have improved in quality. In my opinion they offers the best package of porn in the market at the moment the autumn of 2012. But the photos sets could improve a lot. The good pics are there but not as sharp as they were meant to be. I have a lot of porn scenes in my computer from a lot of providers. If I was to make a top ten list out of them maybe half of them should come from Reality Kings.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Reality Gang

67. Reality Gang (1)

Network
Active
80
rearadmiral (306) 09-22-12  12:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 37 Sites
- Over 1800 scenes
- Something for most Ė broad range of usual niches
- Supports download managers
- Streaming available
- Downloads available
- Download speeds to industry norms
- Exclusive scenes with well known stars
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Updates are infrequent for a network of this size
- Only one file type for download Ė WMV
- Search function needs to be improved
- Scene page hogs bandwidth as it downloads to stream
- Wide range in resolutions
- Some scenes very low resolution
- Scenes arenít dated
- No biller
- Some scenes labeled as HD arenít
Bottom Line: Iíve got mixed feelings about this network. On one hand, its large, with over 1800 scenes spread over 37 sites covering the usual porn niches of teens, cougars, lesbians, MILFs (if those differ from cougarsÖ I donít know), big dicks and interracial. They also have some relatively rare sites with group sex in a party setting. Probably the only major site niche theyíre missing is anal, but I promise I didnít let that glaring oversight affect my score or review. Another advantage to this network is that it does offer exclusive scenes with some of the best known porn models. If youíre looking to add new scenes of your favourite starlets you should consider a membership here.

On the other hand, updates are few and far between for such a large network, and many of the sites donít update at all. Because the scenes arenít dated in any usable way I canít really provide more definitive information, but it appears that only ten sites are regularly updating, with another four that may be occasionally updating. By Ďregularly updatingí though, I donít mean that it is regular as in a set schedule. As of the date of this review the last update was nine days ago. The network updates by adding one scene to the network at a time. So if you join the network for a specific site you may find that site doesnít update or doesnít post an update for the month youíre there.

As porn, this is just standard-fare stuff. That isnít meant to be an accolade or a criticism, it is a simple fact. On most of the sites the porn looks just like the porn on other similar networks. The production values are up to normal standards. The networkís production values donít fail it, but neither do they set it apart.

The networkís main page shows you the most recent six updates. This is the only place where there is an upload date associated with a scene. From there you can go into the individual sites or search for pornstars. I didnít find the search function to be especially useful, but there is a pull-down menu of tags and that works well. Be advised that the tag menu works on individual sites too, so if you have the After Class Adventures site up and use the Ďanalí tag it will sort just that site by anal. Using the search function to do that will give all the anal scenes on the network even though youíre just on one site.

Opening a scene brings you to a separate page. My biggest complaint is that the scene starts downloading the streaming video immediately and automatically. I find this to be a big bandwidth hog that I donít want. To the networkís credit though, the scene doesnít start to play automatically. At this page you can stream or download the video. Iíve criticized sites in past reviews for only offering mp4s since I prefer WMVs, so itís only fair that I criticize this network for only offering WMVs. Customers should have a choice.

An issue with the downloaded scenes is that they are only available in one resolution. In some cases, presumably with older uploads (remember, no date info is available) the resolution is 320x240 at 906kb/s. These are almost unwatchable by 2012 standards. Newer files come in at 1280x720 at 3100kb/s. Both resolutions play at 30fps and are in WMV 9. The site really needs to remaster their older stuff and offer a lower resolution option for people who donít have the bandwidth to download a large file. Apart from the lowest resolution scenes, they look good.

In a comment from last year, insomniacxxx stated that some scenes labeled as HD arenít. This is still true, but it may be that he and I noticed this on the same scenes. I saw some 320x240 scenes that had the HD logo.

Photos are available for most scenes, as singles and zips. The resolution isnít bad, but not great, at 945x630.

The network allows download managers and I had download speeds comparable to similar sites.

The site bills internally and doesnít use a third-party biller.

So would I recommend this site? Without a doubt I definitely would, but Iíd make sure that a prospective member realized that it isnít perfect. A member gets access to a lot of good porn for an excellent price using the TBP/PU discount. I realize this isnít a glowing review, but it is a decent site that could see some improvements.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hush Pass

68. Hush Pass (1)

Network
Active
55
rearadmiral (306) 09-16-12  05:57pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Site updates by adding one scene every three or four days
- Offers streaming and (some) downloads
- Pictures offered
Cons: - All videos, even new ones, are broken down into clips
- Slow download speeds
- Older videos would have been low resolution even when they were filmed
- Navigation is strange
- Not all scenes can be downloaded, just streamed
- Website design is poor
- No search function
- No independent biller
Bottom Line: I realize that I can be correctly chastised by the members here for joining a site that is almost universally panned by reviewers. And the only review that graded the site fairly high was short on detail and long on subjectivity. But given that Iím on a public nudity kick lately and this network has a public nudity site I figured that it couldnít be THAT bad. This network might just be the worst Iíve ever joined.

The network is a collection of 20 unrelated sites that cover most of the usual porn niches with some emphasis on interracial scenes. Apart from the public nudity site I was also looking for access to several sites that feature Ďpartiesí like Frat House Fuck Fest and Bachelor Party Fuck Fest. The odd thing about the site is that at first glance it looks fairly well designed. It looks like many other decent networks, but when you start actually using the site you soon realize that there are serious design flaws.

Some readers may question this approach, but I will admit that Iím reviewing this site after downloading and viewing very little of whatís available. Iíd normally download and view a lot of scenes from a site before giving an opinion of it, but in this case while there are definitely scenes Iíd like to see it isnít worth the time or hard drive space to have them. All of the videos on the site are available only as clips. Even the newest videos donít offer a full video option. I can understand why this was done in 2002, but in 2012 it is a very rare person whoís internet speed dictates getting clips. To make matters worse, while the specs on the newest scenes seem reasonable, the videos actually look blocky and pixilated. Add to that that the cameraman canít hold the camera steady and that movement causes the pixilation to seem worse. The videos are difficult to watch. The newest videos come only as WMVs and are 720x480 at 1700kb/s and 30fps. I donít understand how all the tech stuff is inter-related, but subjectively these videos look terrible.

For older videos things are worse. I joined specifically to get access to Butt Naked in the Streets and was sorely disappointed in that. Itís rare to have a public nudity site featuring well-known American porn models in an American city so I had high hopes. Unfortunately the older videos come in at just 320x240 at 330kb/s and only 8fps. Iím confident in saying that when these were uploaded several years ago they werenít even close to being up to industry standards then, so in 2012 they look truly awful.

Download speeds are also well below what Iím used to with modern sites. I donít know if the older files are on a different server, but the older files I downloaded came in at speeds I havenít had to endure in years. The average speed I got was about 130kb/s. Thatís KILOBYTES! I saw speeds drift down to double digits frequently. Things were a little better with the newer files, with the average speed around 3MB/s. Thatís about half the speed Iím used to with other sites.

Iím not sure why, but many of the scenes canít be downloaded, they can only be streamed.

There doesnít appear to be any kind of search function at all. No tags either, so you just have to sort through the individual sites.

The network does update with one scene being added every three days.

The site has no independent biller. I cancelled my membership just hours after joining. Cancelling seemed easy and I got a confirmation email but Iíll be watching for additional billing in the future since one commenter had a problem.

The site navigation is strange and difficult to use. Selecting a site on the network brings up a window within your browser. Not a new window or a tab, but this Ďfloatingí thing that is superimposed over the main page. You need to scroll through it but its too easy to accidently scroll on the main page which then moves the floating widow out of your view. And too frequently I clicked my browserís Ďbackí button instead of closing the floating window, thereby kicking myself back to the login screen. This method seems to be an attempt to be innovative but it doesnít work and just seems gimmicky.

Thanks to TBP and PU I rarely get burned in a membership and had I trusted the members here more Iíd have avoided this disaster. Iíve been on a public nudity kick recently and having access to the public nudity site seemed to justify the risk but it didnít pay off. The best I can hope for now is that someone may read this and the other reviews and avoid this network. The porn here is actually pretty good, but it is so poorly shot and accessing it is so difficult that it doesnít make a membership worthwhile. I am definitely NOT recommending this network. The disappointing thing is that the themes on many of the sites are pretty good. The guys who hire the talent and think up the themes should fire the cameraman, editor and webmaster and start over.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

69. Naughty America (9)

Network
Active
86
elephant (64) 09-16-12  08:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge site so plenty of girls to choose from
- Quick downloads, never had a problem
- Nice storylines to many scenes making it interesting
- Good to see some older women featured
- Great join price
Cons: - Not great navigation
- Some videos not great in quality
- Huge download sizes for some formats
- Search features could be improved
- Too many adverts for their other sites
- Annoying cam video playing slowing the site
Bottom Line: Right on to my newest review and its for Naughty America. Its my first time here and I'll be honest I only joined cause the price was right and because I was desperate to see more of Veronica Avluv. Just watching a couple of scenes with her and I thought oh wow, whatever the rest of the site brings me, just seeing these scenes has been worth the join fee alone.

So enough of Veronica, love her but there is more to the site than her. I've really enjoyed seeing more older women, I don't go for the tattoo and fake boobs look but the fake boobs thing I have to accept and forget the fact that they are fake, I also now accept minor tatoos, I dilike them enormously but I accept them lol, good of me isn't it. Yeah so NA is like a network of sites

2 Chicks Same Time
American Daydreams
Asian 1 On 1
Ass Masterpiece
Diary of a Milf
Diary of a Nanny
Fast Times
Housewife 1 on 1
I Have a Wife
Latin Adultery
My Dad's Hot Girlfriend
My First Sex Teacher
My Friend's Hot Mom
My Friends Hot Girl
My Girlfriend's Busty Friend
My Naughty Latin Maid
My Naughty Massage
My Sister's Hot Friend
My Wife's Hot Friend
Naughty America
Naughty Athletics
Naughty Bookworms
Naughty Country Girls
Naughty Flipside
Naughty Office
Naughty Rich Girls
Neighbor Affair
Seduced By A Cougar
Socal Coeds

So you can imagine with a list like that there is many a movie to see, sometimes maybe too big of a site I found. I couldn't see anything like a voted best movie in a category, which I would of expected in a site like this to save time hunted through so many stuff when it would of been good to of seen just the fav videos and most watched.

My biggest plus point was seeing some milfs, always wanted to see more older woman and got more into them this year, so seeing some good looking older women over 30+ was really a refreshing change.

My biggest niggle was when searching a models videos and she had a few pages of movies everytime I clicked the back button it would return my to the first page and you had to click through to the page you were at.

I wasn't overly keen also that slowed page loads was this cam feed in the right hand side column that would be on most pages and I'm not interested in it so would of been nice to of got rid of it.

For me also it does get a little bit repetitive in some scenes, I do like anal scenes very much and there just wasn't much of that here, but I understand not everyone like this so that's fair enough.

Overall I really liked lots of the creative side to some of the scenes and you can tell some effort has gone into a scene and its not simple gonzo style, I appreciate that and makes some scenes quite charming and unique.

Would i join again? sure but it would be a while, ifthey get more Veronica Avluv, Julia Anne and Allie Haze then yeah I would be tempted back for sure.

I would consider also here in making and older woman and younger woman have sex with a guy site also here, didn't see too much of that and it's my new fav niche so would of loved to of seen some more of these.

Theres also live videos of certain women with them doing a live striptease and cam, I did like some of these but the quality isn't as good as the videos mainly but understandable as it's from a cam feed. I probably could of watched more them but limited space to download all of these too.

I was going to give a score of 84 but I'm scoring the site at a very good 86, I was though with my score giving it a extra 2 just for the Veronica Avluv scenes, these will be treasured.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Trike Patrol

70. Trike Patrol (1)

Pay
Newbie
85*
EumerU (4) 09-05-12  09:55pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Great content shot in Angeles City in the Phillipines.
I love the intros as most are shot outside on the street and makes me feel like i am back on the streets of PI.
Overall the lighting is good and there is a few stunning girls on the site.
Cons: About 70% of the girls on the site are old bar girls which is not what the homepage reflects. Some of the videos are old so there is no HD option available on those. The download speed is throttled so dont plan on downloading all the videos in 1 day, this is the main reason i am a long term member.
Not all the videos are hardcore, some are boring solo scenes.
Bottom Line: Overall this is the best site for filipina bar girl videos but there is still huge room for improvements. The videos have an american expat feel to them which i feel lets the site down.

There should be more frequent updates to the site and some of the girls should do live cam shows to compete with the other asian sites doing this.

I would also like to see more videos of girls doing anal and also some costumes wouldn't hurt.

I am a long term member of trikepatrol, its a great site but they need to update more frequently.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

71. Brazzers (5)

Network
Newbie
70*
Random404 (2) 08-20-12  01:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great actresses.
- Great options for streaming and downloading, including 1080p.
- Great tag filters and search options.
- Ability to follow sites, actresses or even tags.
- Wide variety of porn shooting styles.
- Good amount of updates.
Cons: - Popular scenes are constantly being removed
- Porn Star Punishment was removed
- Customer support is lacking
- Required to pay for previous episodes of BZ live
- Pop-up reminders for other linked networks
- Scene quality is going downhill
Bottom Line: Brazzers is one of the most recent iconic names for internet pornography. I would easily say that it used to be one of the best networks online. However, in the last few months, their quality has reduced tremendously.

First, let me tell you the good. Brazzers has great filming quality for their scenes. They offer a wide variety of download and streaming options, even on mobile devices. They release a good amount of content each week, though recently it has been less than usual. They have a good amount of archived content and their community is actually active. They still have a lot to offer, and I do not think I would ever review the site lower than 60. However, I feel it is important to point out to potential customers the newer direction Brazzers has been focusing on in the last few months.

Recently, Porn Star Punishment was removed from their network; all of the scenes have been removed forever. Newer scenes are being toned down tremendously, and over 200 scenes from various other sites in their network have been taken down.

Brazzers now pulls scenes without explanation or warning. (So if you do sign up, download your favorite scenes!) Due to this, their forums are filled with upset customers, many of which are documenting the removed scenes. Their feedback channel's most asked question is: Why this is happening? It contains over 150 replies from various members. Most of these replies started as a personal support question and have been merged into the same generic thread so that Brazzers does not have to answer their questions directly.

I feel it is necessary to point this out, as Brazzers is trying to sweep these recent changes under the rug. Upon research, there appears to be various rumors as to why they are acting in this manner, but the bottom line is, they are treating their paying customers poorly.

I would recommend at this point that people do not subscribe long term to the Brazzers Network. The quality of their site, content and customer support is degrading fast. It may change in the future, and I will keep these review updated to reflect that. As of right now, however, you are likely better off spending your money elsewhere.

If you do think a subscription to Brazzers is your best bet, I recommend you sign up for a trial pass first. Even before that, their website is fairly transparent to non-customers. See if your favorite scenes still exists on their site. While you are at it, view the forums and the feedback posts. Judge for yourself if this new direction is what you want to support.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Anal Casting

72. Teen Anal Casting (2)

Pay
Active
60
BadMrFrosty (56) 08-14-12  06:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + The same great fresh teen girls that we all know and love from other TeenCoreClub sites but now in 1080P full HD!!!
+ Young newbies, hard anal sex. For me that's a winning combination
+ Great professionally shot video with super vibrant colors at WMV 1920x1080 @ ~7Mbps
+ All videos come with a matching photo set containing on average 450 pictures at 1280x853.
+ Good download speeds, using a download manager with 4 channels mean I can download videos at ~25mbps
+ Videos can be downloaded as clips in high or low quality or as a full scene in high quality.
+ No DRM
+ No regional pricing
Cons: - Only 11 scenes
- Dont be surprised if the combined number of updates across all sites included in the membership is only a 1-2 per month
- Full scenes can only be downloaded in full HD which means a 1.5GB download. Not ideal for those on slow connections or those who dont care about HD
- Very, very basic interface. No model list, no search, no streaming. Just page after page of videos.
- No network interface, you have to log into each site individually
- Updates are not dated
- No zip file download option for pictures
Bottom Line: Although this site launched around 4 months ago I put my soft spot for Teen Core Club aside as the last time I jumped on a new site (Defiled18.com) I was stung by the lack of updates. So I waited until now to join and guess what? I have been stung by the lack of updates.

Pat's great review is almost 2 months old and he states there were 10 videos available, which I think is the number the site launched with. The number of updates today? 11. Thats right, they have done it again, launched a new and interesting site and completely destroyed any chance of keeping long term members by failing to support it. A site that receives one update over a 4 month period is a disgrace. Defiled18.com did the same, launched with 10 episodes just over a year ago and today have only 16. Going by those numbers, on these new sites we get 1 update every 2 months.

While a membership here also gives access to TryTeens.com, WhiteTeensBlackCocks.com and Defiled18.com, which are the only TeenCoreClub sites that still update, they make it so difficult to get at whats new due to the fact you have to log in to each site individually. I really don't understand why they want to make it so obtuse for a paying customer to get their stuff.

Bottom line, my patience for this lot is almost at its end. I think I will have to go over to Teen Mega World for my Russian newbe fix or maybe even try out the newly resurected No Rest Network. When the owners of the site dont seem to give a crap about the quality of their product I dont think I should be supporting them anymore.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit In The VIP

73. In The VIP (0)

Pay
Newbie
83*
VT71 (0) 08-01-12  10:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Price is definitely right
There are many videos
Download speed is decent
Girls are generally good looking
Cons: *Girls are cute with clothes on, then BAM! Its tat city. If you are like me and tire of everyone having tats, this is not the site for you.

* Porn dudes in the videos are the typical 'hey bro' types

* Vids are all the same - girls go from limo to dancing to fucking
Bottom Line: If you don't mind every other person covered in tats, and like seeing a lot of naked women at once, this is a decent site for sure.

I just couldn't get past all the fake tits and tats
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Haze Her

74. Haze Her (1)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Jaimes (3) 07-30-12  03:02pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Cute girls.
SOME photo sets are clear and high quality.
Good basic concept.
Cons: Only 4-6 girls on average get totally naked.
Don't be fooled NOT REAL!!!
Some photo sets are not so clear.
Photo sets seem to promise on average 500-1000 photos. BUT most sets have nearly the exact set of photos in triplicate. Expect redundancy.
Some photo sets don't ZIP.
Some Screen Caps (happened three times)don't ZIP.
The concept of lots of naked girls in a sorority is fine. It doesn't need the callous and disgusting "humiliation" trend.
No bonus sites. Pricey for 15 sets.
don't exist and you are treated to 642 shots of a title page.
Bottom Line: If it was anything else NO ONE would excuse
this site's callousness, sloppiness and constant technical obstacles.

What a bloody disappointment this site has been.

Hey look, I know The Bang Brothers are secret homosexuals who just care about, apparently, seeing a man's dick every thirty seconds but for us STRAIGHT guys when you put 15 cute girls in a room but only 4-6 ,on average, get naked it's NOT COOL.

Whoever thought that this is even remotely acceptable is a bloody twit.

In addition, should a zip drive take HOURS to load. I don't think so. Don't have that problem with other sites...

The Bang Brothers are consummate con artists. The only reason they claim their websites are real is because they are greedy and lazy. By using the "reality" cover they can pay porn stars more cheaply to be extras.

The reality cover also, apparently, supplies them a reason to hire ADD afflicted cameramen who have NO idea on how to frame a shot. (for ten years I worked making movies-so I DO know)

This laziness extends to the pic sections. Instead of editing for only the best they throw batches of redundancy at us and we need to do the extra work to weed them out. Often the screen caps are too blurry to be of any use.

They could just forgo the screen caps IF the pictures showed ALL the action, but of course that would mean more thought and care into the process and they must insist (no matter if it's so ridiculous a notion as to be ludicrous) that the sites are "reality" based.

(don't fool yourselves:they are NOT real. Several websites have done the research for me. I have a list started and one by one I am filling in the porn stars for each set...)

Here is the thing. I DON'T CARE if it's real. I don't really want it to be. It's all about fantasy.

And most porn companies RUIN that fantasy over and over again by mucking it up with awful camera work that inspire you to reach for the Dramamine, (not your dick) CFNM and CFNF, callousness (this whole humiliating trend has to go) and just plain grossness.

The bottom line. CUTE GIRLS SHOULD NEVER BE EXTRAS IN PORN. You bring out a gun in act one. It should be used in act two.

I hope to the superior being of your choice that SOMEONE finally wises up and actually creates a website for straight guys that want to see multiple girls get totally naked at parties without the stupidity of CFNM or CFNF which leads one to do extra work cutting everything out so that just the girls that get naked remain.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massive Access

75. Massive Access (0)

Network
Newbie
90*
Mystery (0) 07-26-12  06:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: A wide selection a different porn channels. Many typical like "sex for grades" others niche like "chubby sistas".
I am only grading massive access on the Teen sites because that what stimulates me.
Recent upgraded design.
Lots of DVDs have been added to site recently.
HD videos are easy to find.
Cons: Small videos download quickly but large files (GB) are slowed after 2-3 minutes of downloading time.
Bottom Line: I enjoy the content so it keeps me a mulit-month subscriber.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 51-75 of 669 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Naughty America (9)
2. Reality Kings (7)
3. Bangbros Network (6)
4. Brazzers (5)
5. Casting Couch X (2)
6. Teen Anal Casting (2)
7. Czech AV (2)
8. Woodman Casting X (2)
9. Nubiles Casting (1)
10. My Girlfriend's Busty Friend (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.26 seconds.