Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 667 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Brazzers

1. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
90*
lagit (1) 08-07-14  11:10am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: First I love the setup, the customer involvement, the way the scenes are set up. Outstanding workmanship, lots of working to find out what customers like, want to see, photo sets alone are a reason to belong to this site. I used to be in the business, this is top quality work, story lines, video and photography. I would pay the full price for this site with no complaints and keep the membership on a year-round basis.

The site is 100, the associated site (live models chat, deserve a minus rating, should be coded illegal)
Cons: They have some sort of live model/conversation section, got an e-mail that it was about to expire, so I clicked in. Some time later (within a week) I get an email saying I had a $4 credit - for what? Didn't recognize the site name.
I clicked it, it was the "Live" site" hey I'm 69 with heart failure, what do I need that for, closed page. (I was there perhaps 3 seconds. Never left the hotmail page to open their page in separate/new tab)
Result: $4.00 charge, $2.00 charge, $565.00 charge (declined!!!) One day before my Social Security check of $1185.00 - that would have killed me! No food, no medicine, no place to live. Scared the crap out of me. Cancelled the card, called the bank to keep an eye out.

Too bad, I love Brazzer's but am too terrified to go back after a simple "click" could have ruined me..
Bottom Line: Be careful, these sites, or associate sites are vicious. Their "charging" companies are set up to just say, you were warned, it's in the fine print. I belong to the xbiz news organizations and receive the ads from these companies, they are proud of this and "hawk" their wares about getting extra cash out of aggressive practices.

They get your cc number and hold on to it, if you get a harmless looking ad or offer and 'click" on it for more info, you get charged the LONG (full) price. Complain? Don't bother, they will explain that when you signed for "that" site a few days or months ago you OK'd ALL future charges. You are stuck with the bill, then informed that if you fight the bill you'll be charged with fraud. Nice, eh?

And companies wonder why people stay away, (the old timers who got nailed) but the new customers line up like sheep, get shorn then become wise (and ex-customers)

Too bad, I did love Brazzer's....
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

2. Reality Kings (5)

Network
Newbie
70*
Gnoman (2) 07-13-14  08:58am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large roster of models.

-High video quality is available without being mandatory. Multiple file sizes are provided for each film.

-Very large library of archived films.
Cons: -A huge percentage of their videos, particularly newer ones, devote large amounts of their time to ass-to-mouth content, which they don't tell you anywhere except on the individual video page, meaning that users that DO NOT LIKE ass-to-mouth porn will gain virtually nothing from the site, without knowing this before they sign up.

- Also, browsing the database leaves something to be desired. Many videos don't list the perfomer names (a shame if you want to find more of that particular girl), several older models only show up when searched (rather than in the browseable model index) and the names used are often not the same name used for most of the model's other work.
Bottom Line: Overall, a pretty good site experience, but it should make you aware of the anal obsession before you join, as this is a very "love it or hate it" sort of thing. Some work to clean up the database would also be nice.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Czech AV

3. Czech AV (2)

Network
Newbie
60*
incorrigible (1) 07-09-14  02:08am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * enough content
* real amateurs, or you can't tell the difference
* some really hot girls
Cons: * terrible camera work
* site navigation poor (no categories)
* no full screen streaming
* streaming video quality lacking
* seem to be re-releasing old updates.
Bottom Line: I was disappointed with this site. The camera work was really bad. I know they are going for the voyeur perspective, but sometimes it is hard to make out what is happening. I want to see what is happening from close by. Very little high quality sex scenes. Streaming video quality wasn't great either. Also they seem to be re-releasing old videos, one video showed a newspaper from 2008, and this was a "new" release. Given the high price this was not worth it.


I think that if they kept it more simple, like a basic casting site they may have done better. The many projects approach seems to backfire here. I will say this, if you are really into voyeur stuff maybe this site will be enjoyable.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Fiesta

4. Cum Fiesta (0)

Pay
Newbie
65*
bkreidercrhl (3) 06-20-14  06:44am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The site is well organized and easy to navigate. Tagging makes it easier to identify activities of interest. The women are consistently attractive and skilled.
Cons: Cum Fiesta is categorized as a facial cum shot porn niche. I focus on a porn niche that stimulates my sexual appetite for activities that I enjoy at home. My wife is a good girl. If I can shoot it, she can handle it. This is enhanced and slightly restricted with the rule "any thing goes if its not up my nose".

Accordingly, I go limp when I see a pathetic cum shot that is merely a dribble or two on the lady's chin. Feeble cum volume and poor placement are far and away the norm at Cumfiesta. I only retained 31 Episodes out of 650+ for future reference. A facial cum shot that I find inspirational ideally includes a couple of ropes over the woman's face into her hair, one or both eyes spooled with big wads, forehead splats and a nose bridge load.

Preston Parker is the only legitimate shooter at Reality King and he was only there for about a year. JMAC is regularly featured at Reality Kings and this dude rarely delivers even marginal cum loads, let alone ropes.
Bottom Line: If are looking for a quality facial cum site, Cumfiesta is not a site that I would recommend.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

5. Naughty America (8)

Network
Active
50
ghosty (5) 06-06-14  04:22am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - a lot of content
- daily updates, sometimes more than one
- newer scenes are offered in great quality up to 4k resolution
- photo sets can be downloaded as zip archives
- very good navigation
- active community and forum access
Cons: - massive download problems
- download links expire after 1 hour
- they don't officially support download managers
- the support wasn't very helpful
- a lot of annoying ads in the members area
- some sites are not updating anymore
- some HD files can only be downloaded in flash format
- older scenes don't match the quality of newer ones
Bottom Line: According to them, ď[h]aving a membership to Naughty America is an experience. After a long day at work or the simple desire to get away, being at Naughty America is the perfect way to Treat Yourselfô.Ē

Well, it was quite an experience, but not of the good kind. You see, I donít have a very fast internet connection, since I live in a rural area. I thought it wouldnít matter. After all, if you use a download manager, you can just add a couple of 1080p videos to the download queue and finish them over night. That works just fine with most sites (e.g. Evil Angel, Brazzers). Here it is a different story.

Sure, Naughty America offers a lot of great content for a decent price. However, that's worth next to nothing if you can't watch it. After buying a membership, I learned that download links expire after an hour. They don't officially support download managers either. This information was nowhere to be found when I signed up. It's not even in their terms of service. According to their support at least active downloads should not expire, but often the downloads would just stop at 70 or 80 percent and could not be resumed.

But it gets worse. Most of the time I was lucky if I could even start a download. Almost every time I clicked on a download link, I got a file/server not found message. It didn't matter which video or quality I chose. In almost two weeks I could only add one single video to my collection. Another member complained about the same problem in their forum.

Their support wasn't very helpful. I only got a standarized answer and an apology for my "inconvenience". Seems like they don't really care anymore as soon as you have paid them.

After to weeks of not getting anything for my money, I finally had enough. Fortunately, Epoch agreed to a refund.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Double View Casting

6. Double View Casting (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (322) 05-11-14  07:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 93 scenes
- Russian / Eastern European models
- Several download options
- Innovative gimmick to have two views available
- In streaming you can switch between two cameras
- Two separate videos available for download
- Lots of anal
- Part of a small network (5 sites in total)
Cons: - Slow downloads
- Models names are frequently mixed up
- The male shooting POV needs more practice
- Selecting the ďremember meĒ button on log in doesnít work
- Hasnít updated since February 2014
- The two views are slightly out of sync
Bottom Line: Iím a fan of the casting niche and this was one of the few remaining reputable-looking sites that I hadnít joined. Iím glad I did but if youíre a fan of this niche this is likely one of the weakest sites available in the genre.

To be fair to the site, I think that part of the problem is a language barrier in many of the scenes. Not many of the models speak English well, if at all, and the casting niche relies on a lot of conversation to set the scene up and create some heat. In this case that heat isnít developed well because of the language barrier. Of more importance though is the fact that the site puts less effort into creating the myth of a casting video. When comparing the scenes here to one of the best, Casting Couch X, for example, language is only part of the issue. A site like CCX puts a lot of effort into creating the feel of a real casting that turns into a porn tryout. DVC doesnít put that effort in.

The siteís main claim is that it offers a double view of all the scenes. There is a camera being operated by a cameraman and the male talent has a handheld camera that shoots the same scene at the same time in POV. If you use streaming the video plays within the site and there is a narrow band at the top where you have a picture-in-picture of the second camera. Hitting your space bar toggles between the two views. I donít normally stream but I can see that this might be a good feature for those who do stream. But it might also be an answer to a question that no one ever asked. Iíll let you be the judge of that. A minor glitch is that the two views are slightly out of sync Ė only by a second or so but enough to notice. The bigger problem lies with the quality of the POV camerawork. I understand that it must be hard to do, but others have mastered the skill and the male talent/POV cameraman here hasnít.

The models are all Eastern European or Russian and many of them are well-known in the industry. Theyíre all between 18 and 22 and all are petite and attractive. There arenít a lot of fake breasts and tattoos. (Maybe those trends arenít as popular in EE/Russia?) One issue with all sites that use EE/Russian models is that they seem to change their names on a weekly basis. Itís apparent here because the link to the scene will have one name and then when you watch the scene there is text of the model name and that is often different from what is listed on the site.

The site uses a simple layout with 15 medium-sized thumbnails per page that open into a page for the scene. There is no search function and I found that using the model search page didnít work well but that may be due to the frequent model name changes even within the site.

There are some download options though they are limited and I donít really understand why these are offered. The scenes are available in ďWindows,Ē ďAppleĒ and ďAndroidĒ but in some cases all of them are MP4. There is only one file resolution in each type. Older videos have WMV available, sometimes as the only option. For each scene there are two downloads available: the main camera and the POV camera. One significant flaw in downloading is that the download speeds are about one-third of what I usually get. I used a download manager and had no problems with that.

Regardless of what file type is offered they all come in at 1280x720 at 5000kb/s and 29fps. They look crisp and have no pixilation issues.

The site shows 93 scenes but the oldest four arenít available for streaming. I canít say for certain that the site is now dead, but it used to update by adding one scene per month but the last upload was in February 2014.

The site is part of a small network of five sites in total. (One of them, Wanted GFs, isnít worth joining for so avoid a membership if thatís all you want.)

One thing that I listed as a good thing though others will disagree and see it as a negative is that there are a lot of anal scenes on the site. I didnít count them, but Iíd say between two-thirds and three-quarters of the scenes have anal.

One minor glitch that was nevertheless annoying is that while the login page had a box to check to remember your username and password that didnít work. Also, I couldnít enter the other sites on the network through the links on the site. My username and password werenít recognized. I had to do a Google search for the site and enter that way.

The bottom line is that unless you absolutely have to have all the casting scenes you can get your hands on, or if you really want to collect all the scenes you can from a specific model than itís probably best to pass on this site. Itís well done, the videos look good and they have their double-view gimmick, but other than that the site is just an average porn site that doesnít stand out from the crowd.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

7. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Active
55
jook (12) 05-10-14  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Lots of video content
* Much of it fairly recent
* HD quality downloads
Cons: * Style, one man's opinion, ymmv
* wimmin, one man's opinion, ymmv
* billing
Bottom Line: I'm beginning to wonder if I am tiring of porn in general, haha. The site has a lot going for it, though not for me. It's a network of sites; I joined for Latina Rampage. However, the sites are all pretty much alike and one wouldn't even know that Latina Rampage was a Latina site if it wasn't for the occasional Latin reference. The girls all spoke perfect English.

My major problem with the site is the wimmin. I've come to use the term "tattooed warriors." This site joins that group. I don't find anything sexy about these wimmin. They largely have big fake tits and are very slutty, though pretty in their own way. This is not my cup of tea. I try to keep away from American porn since it seems to be dominated by this genre. I suppose I didn't investigate enough to know Latina Rampage was no more Latin than any other Bang Bros. site.

I normally would have given the site about 65 since it wasn't awful, but the billing and lack of support ultimately led to my decision. I was charged twice by 2 different billing companies at the onset. Epoch was one and I had no problem getting them to credit me. It was the other one that gave me grief, pay-dbmem.com. When I joined (through Epoch), I was turned down immediately and brought to the second site mentioned in about a milisecond. There I was approved. I was subsequently billed a recurring charge, something I knew that was gonna happen. I tried canceling but everyone I talked to - and it took a huge effort to get someone on the phone - could not locate a record of my account except for the canceled Epoch account. I finally had to call my bank to dispute the recurring bill.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Exploited Teens

8. Exploited Teens (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (322) 04-27-14  12:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- Beautiful models
- Mostly quasi-amateurs
- Some models have gone on to big porn careers
- Supports download managers
- Good download speeds
- Appears to update weekly
Cons: - Good porn let down by a weak website
- No preview pictures (though many scenes have a short preview video)
- No options for file types or resolutions
- Low resolution for 2014
- No photos
Bottom Line: Iíve often written that for a site to be great there needs to be three things happening: the porn has to be good, the site has to be good and the scenes need to be easily accessible in a way that members can use. This site is a case of only getting one out of three right, and thatís having good porn. But since thatís subjective your opinion might be different. Iím fairly confident that no one will disagree with my objective assessment that the site needs some work.

The genre that the site fits into is the quasi-amateur site where fresh-faced models come to perform a rare scene. The models are all relatively young (18-22), almost all are Caucasian, body types can vary a bit but most of them are petite. Some of the models have gone on to become big porn stars, but most are more obscure than that. While many of the models have other scenes (often on similar sites), most have little exposure if thatís something that you like.

This is a large site that started in 2000. There are currently 570 videos available and it appears that there is a new one added weekly. I say that it Ďappearsí that it updates weekly because I canít be certain since none of the scenes are dated. All of the scenes follow a formula, which some will take issue with. Iím indifferent to sites that offer formulaic porn as long as the formula works, and in this case it does. The formula is simple: the POV camera pans up a bed to the model and she is introduced and interviewed. There are some poses with clothes, the clothes come off, there is oral on the male cameraman, there is usually (but not always) vaginal sex, and the scene always concludes with the POV cameraman jerking off on the modelís face. Iím no fan of watching a guy jerk off on a womanís face (the jerking part, Iím fine with facials) but itís so common in porn now that thereís really no point in complaining.

The cameraman (and presumably the site owner) is good at POV work but not the best Iíve seen. One thing he does right is recognize that the scene isnít about him so he doesnít try to upstage the models. Some will complain that he talks too much, but I find that doesnít detract from the scene and probably helps it by keeping a connection between the performers.

As with many similar site, the main strength is the models who appear. Many are really good looking and worth watching.

One thing that I really like is that the models begin the scene in street clothes. I really prefer this over a sleazy porn outfit. The site made the right choice in this.

Apart from the good porn this site really has little else going for it. The site design is less than simple: itís outdated. And apart from being outdated, some of the choices the designers made are just bad. For one thing, the site is backwards. When you enter the first page with scenes youíre on the page with the oldest videos. Once youíre on a page you want the only way you can decide if you want to download a scene is from a small thumbnail. If you like a particular body type you may be disappointed with what you download. There is no search function, there are no tags and there are no links if a model has more than one scene on the site.

The downloads themselves are well below industry specs. There are no options for file types or resolutions. WMV is the only type available. The two most common resolutions are 640x480 and 704x396. There are a few at 720x480. Bitrates are 3200kb/s. Iím willing to accept that older scenes wonít be available in better resolutions, but in 2014 these resolutions donít cut it. At a minimum the scenes should be 1280x720. They donít look bad, but they still need to improve.

Download managers are allowed and I had no problem with links timing out. Download speeds were the same as I get elsewhere.

When I joined many of the scenes (maybe a year and half of them) provided no model name at all. The site explained this choice as an attempt to reduce piracy since a search for the site name a model name would bring up tub-site links. While this is better than streaming-only or DRM, I found it annoying since I prefer to sort the scenes by model name and if I like the model I might be able to find more her elsewhere. Sometime in the past two weeks the site has reversed this policy and now includes the modelís name on page, though the download still has a generic name. I can live with that now that I know the modelís name and can change the file name.

So would I recommend this site? Yes, with some caveats and reservations. If you like this kind of porn (quasi-amateur, casting style) then itís worth joining as long as you recognize that the site needs a lot of work and even the newest downloads arenít up to standards. What baffles me is that the site owner obviously puts a lot of work into shooting the scenes and then drops the ball by having a website that has been past its Ďbest beforeí date for several years.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

9. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
88
rearadmiral (322) 04-17-14  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A mega-site that still manages to get specialties right
- Something for everyone
- 2-3 updates per day
- Broad spectrum of niches
- Many different types of models
- Logically laid out site
Cons: - Many complaints of misleading practices
- Links time out very quickly (2-3 minutes)
- Not all sites update
Bottom Line: Bangbros seems to be the most polarizing of the mega sites that gets reviewed here, and it doesnít really have to be that way. The sites included with the basic network are large, many (but not all) are updating regularly and all offer some great porn. But working against BB is the perception of misleading signups and shady billing practices. It seems unreasonable to me that BB isnít aware of these concerns since the misleading signups are obviously a choice they made (and the billing flows from that) and if they are aware of the concerns, it baffles me why a site of this calibre would continue to do that.

BB really needs no introduction, but Iíll add a quick one in case someone has just discovered internet porn. BB is a large network of sites, which isnít unique, that offers sites catering to just about any niche a member could be interested in. Anal? Lesbian? Big breasts? Reality? Glory Holes? Theyíre all here. What sets BB apart from most other mega-sites is that (at least in all the niches I downloaded) they are done really well. So many other mega-sites have a feel of a low-cost buffet where your appetite will be sated but you wonít rave about the quality. In the niches I viewed I was pleasantly surprised to see that just because the network covers so many niches that they still seem to be able to understand what makes good porn within a specific niche. For example, I love both anal sites and glory hole sites and the BB sites Mr. Anal and Glory Hole Loads are among the best of each niche that Iíve seen. Each could easily be a stand-alone site and still have value. I have every reason to believe that the same thing applies to the niche sites that Iím not interested in.

The other great thing about BB is that they offer models from a range of ages, body types and ethnicities. The models also range from A-listers to relatively unknowns.

Iím going to break with my own convention of providing a lot of detail in a review because I donít want to risk misleading anyone. The reason for this is that I added an optional ďSuperPackĒ of sites that appears in the scenes available to me. To give the number of scenes available would include those and mislead someone who buys the basic membership. But donít let me mislead anyone in the other direction either: the basic membership includes thousands of scenes. For a first-timer or a recurring member there is real value here.

The site started adding HD videos in January 2009. Prior to that the videos were available in WMV (852x480, 1500kb/s), and MP4 (720x404, 1000kb/s and 852x480, 1500kb/s). The HD videos are in MP4 and come in at 1280X720 at 3000kb/s. Those arenít the best the industry has to offer, but they look good on both a monitor and a 50Ē TV.

The network is logically laid out and has a search function and also uses tags. I canít speak for the effectiveness of those, as Iíll explain.

Perhaps the biggest issue with the network is their apparent use of misleading upgrades. Many PU members have reported that all they have done is click on a thumbnail and ended up joining something that they didnít intend to join Ė and being billed for it. I have good reason to think that this is an accurate description of what can happen, so in the interests of providing a public service Iíll make four recommendations:

ē If you only subscribed to the main network, when you go to the main page ONLY click on the link to the ďBang Bros Pack.Ē Thatís what you bought and paid for. Clicking on any other link MAY cause you to join that site.
ē When youíre in the BB Pack that you bought, be extra careful about using the search function and tags as these MAY bring you scenes in a site outside your pack. Opening that scene MAY cause you to be signed up.
ē Keep your joining email Ė it will provide you a link to a site where you can cancel. (This worked for the main network for me, but I did need more effort to cancel the add-on even though I had the right link.)
ē If you donít want to be rebilled plan to cancel a bit earlier than usual in case you have problems. Your membership will still be active until the end of the subscription Ė at least it was for me. (I should also add that even though I had problems cancelling the add-on it was quick and effective.)

One other minor issue is that while download managers seem to be permitted, the short life of the links make it impossible to use a manager to queue downloads. Links die after 2-3 minutes, so even with a fast speed (I saw 11MB/s regularly) queuing more than two HD scenes wasnít worth it.

So would I recommend this site? Absolutely. They are among the best Ė and maybe the best Ė mega-site on the internet today. They offer something for all but the most extreme tastes, and what they offer is top-quality. The website is logically laid out and easy to use. My bottom line with BB is much like it would be for a lot of sexual activities: have fun, but go in with your eyes open and use protection.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

10. Reality Kings (5)

Network
Active
83
rearadmiral (322) 04-09-14  04:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 42 sites (though not all are updating)
- Several unique niches
- Excellent mainstream porn
- Supports download managers
- Good mix of models
- Good mix of niches
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Vague daily download limit
- Some sites no longer updating
- No active anal site on network
Bottom Line: I had been a member here before and liked the network but didnít like the daily download limit. What I didnít like most about that limit was how vague and even arbitrary it seemed. Some members reported not encountering the limit, while other like me were cut off well before the limit stated in the siteís terms. The limit is still there, and itís still vague, but I didnít hit the limit often despite downloading a lot (Iíll explain that) and the network does offer some excellent porn.

The site is logically laid out with the main page showing all of the network updates available. There is a tab that brings you to a page with links to the specific sites. Each site has its own page that looks like the home page. There is a useful search function in that you can enter a term and a drop-down menu appears with some suggestions that you may be looking for.

The network offers a really good mix of models and niches. There really is something here for most tastes: legal teens, MILFs, big breasts, big assess, women of color, party sites, girl/girl and anal. There is also a good mix of models with some big names and some lesser-knowns.

The biggest difference for me this time was that I only downloaded HD scenes. There are four download options: WMV, and three MD4s (low medium and HD). I didnít sample any other resolutions but the HD scenes are 1920x1080, 10,000kb/s and 29fps. Streaming is also available (no options on resolution) and clips are available too. There are also both pics and screencaps as singles or zips.

The network has 42 sites. To save me from adding details to each PU page, here are some basic details. Iíve grouped them by when they update and the number indicates how many scenes there are currently:

Updates weekly: Cum Fiesta 616; 8th Street Latinas 566; Round and Brown 503; MILF Hunter 588; We Live Together 537; Mikeís Apartment 588; Big Naturals 624; Mike in Brazil 469; First Time Auditions 360; Euro Sex Parties 470; Street Blow Jobs 577

Updates every 2 weeks: Money Talks 171; Pure 18 344; In the VIP 279; Monster Curves 204; Moms Bang Teens 43; Teens Love Huge Cocks 24; Tranny Surprise 409

Updates monthly: Happy Tugs 47; Big Tits Boss 164; Hot Bush 53

No set update schedule: MILF Next Door 231; CNFM Secret 51

No updates: Captain Stabbin 265; VIP Crew 26; Flower Tucci 28; Team Squirt 52; Itís Real 21; 40 inch Plus 67; See My Wife 28; Saturday Night Latinas 24; Bikini Crashers 4; Girls of Naked 23; Cum Girls 29; Dangerous Dongs 20; Extreme Asses 44; Extreme Naturals 47; Real Orgasms 26; Top Shelf Pussy 3; Wives in Pantyhose 13; No Faces 6; Mega Cock Cravers 1

This is a personal opinion, but Iím disappointed that they no longer update VIP Crew and Bikini Crashers. Iím a big fan of party sites and these were well done. (In the VIP still updates, but the dead sites offered some twists.) Iím particularly disappointed that Captain Stabbin is no longer active. With this site no longer updating, RK is in an odd position of no longer having an anal-themed site on its network.

The network started adding the HD option in September 2010 so if you insist on HD youíll still have access to almost 700 scenes. Keep in mind that the advantage to the HD scenes apart from quality is that you can download more before hitting the daily limit. One drawback is that that many of the files are large, coming in at more than 2GB.

The site supports download managers and I had no obvious problems with time-outs.

While RK isnít the only site on the internet to impose a daily download limit, they are unique in having one that seems vague and random at the same time. The limit is imposed differently if you are downloading HD or SD videos. If you opt for HD files, as I did, the limit was very reasonable, but since it was also higher than what is set out in the siteís terms and conditions document that may not always be the case. The siteís terms state that a member may ďdownload up to 10 gigabytes of data each day, and additionally up to 15 Ďbigí movies as defined in Manwin Billing's sole discretion.Ē The last time I was a member here I downloaded SD files and would be cut off at 8 to 10GB per day. This time I took only HD files and could usually get 30 or more files (at an average of 1GB each) before I was off. So while there is a limit, if this is how itís being used then it isnít too big an issue.

The last time I reviewed RK I scored it much lower and that was solely because of the download limit and my perception that I should avoid HD because of that limit. This time around I took only HD and the limit for those is almost reasonable. This is a huge network with a lot of great porn that is easily accessed. Apart from my general opposition to limits and my subjective wish that three of the sites were still active I can still recommend RK as long as a prospective member knows what to expect. Itís a lot of excellent porn for the money, especially considering the TBP discount.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

11. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
89
BenThruston (11) 03-24-14  02:35pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Hard to beat the content for assmen
-That content is massive, going back a decade
-Reg updates
-Fast dl speeds
-Format Options, mp4[moble, 720x404, 852x480,1280x720], wmv [852x480]
-Photos avail in zip, but...
Cons: -Upon joining, I can see how some cases of trickery can occur. Especially if under the sites that aren't part of the core BBnet are added and billed immediately by clicking add site or the special offer images from home page.
-HD is only 1280x720. Fine for me since 1080 vids are too big for me, but sure some prefer best they can get.
-Photos avail in zip, but in some cases are as big or bigger than the highest rez video its from, some with over a 1000 pics @ near 1MB or over per.
-The really old videos are rough to look at these days. Old blocky, low bitrate compression. Some been re-encoded in their remaster section.
Bottom Line: This is a popular site for good reason. If you like juicy butts, and sometimes breasts too, getting plowed by enhanced male talent, this is probably top of the list.

Only think really holding it back imo are the obvious billing issues and questionable upsells, but those are pretty major. Think they're mostly avoidable, but guess I'll find out. Not good though for someone willing to pay for their porn feeling like they have to walk on eggshells virtually across a site to avoid hidden charges or scared of later billing issues. I'd recommend, but be leery about where you click,
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles Casting

12. Nubiles Casting (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (322) 02-24-14  06:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 24 videos
- 6 of the videos are casting interviews lasting just a few minutes
- Updates with a new full scene added per week (interviews arenít counted as updates)
- Unique take on a relatively rare niche
- Beautiful models
- Great productions
- All scenes offered in six different resolutions
- Allows download managers
- Excellent use of tags
- Photos available (as singles or zips)
Cons: - Iím not a big fan of the editing style
Bottom Line: Iím a big fan of the casting niche; I find that when itís well done it can be exceptionally hot. Yes, I know the models are acting, but when they are relatively new to the business and seem a bit nervous it adds to the heat.

Most casting sites follow a fairly simple formula: the model arrives, is told about the business and is then asked to strip and eventually to perform for the camera. Thatís present here, but the site adds a twist that Iíve not seen elsewhere: there is a Ďcasting directorí who is behind the camera and heís assisted by a beautiful model who is also trying out for a casting director position.

There are two broad categories of scene here: interviews with the prospective female casting agents, and then the scenes where new models are put through their paces. There are currently six interview scenes and these are fun to watch and involve some nudity. Theyíre pretty short though, at less than five minutes long each.

As of today there are 18 actual casting videos. Those range from 15 minutes long to just under and hour, with the average around 35-40 minutes. Like most casting sites, they follow a bit of a formula, and thatís not a bad thing. The prospective model arrives and there is some talk between her and the female casting agent, the model is talked out of her clothes and photographed and videoed by the female agent. The female agent gets partially nude, a male model is brought in and the female agent directs the action. (I should add, just to be clear, that the female agent is a porn star too and also very beautiful. All the models fit the Nubiles mold for beauty.)

This is purely subjective, but I see casting videos as a bit of a hybrid between hardcore and behind-the-scenes stuff. I find the editing style here leaves too much out. This is just a preference, but Iíd like to see more of the set-up and the move to different positions rather than an edit. I suspect that at least some of the motivation is to maintain the high standards that Nubiles has.

Two things that these videos really have going for them over standard casting videos is that the interaction with the female agent really adds a unique twist, and I really like the fact that the scenes Ďbreak the fourth wallí and we see the female agent taking photos and videos. The added bonus of this is that we also get two different camera angles.

Each scene is offered in five MP4 resolutions and one WMV. MP4s are 1920x1080, 1280x720, 960x540, 640x360 and 480x270 and the lone WMV is 1280x720. I downloaded the 1280x720 MP4 files figuring that theyíd be a good compromise between quality and size. Bitrates vary, ranging from under 4,000 kb/s to over 10,000 kb/s. Frame rates also vary, with a few scenes at 23fps, some at 59 and the majority at 29. I wonít pretend to understand why the site made these choices, but I can report that whatever the site does, it does it well: these scenes all look sharp and crisp with no pixilation with movement.

This is, admittedly, nit-picky, but for those who prefer a specific file type there is an issue youíll want to be aware of. My choice was to download the 1280 MP4 files. When I went to each scene the download choices are listed at the bottom in relatively small font. The problem is that the placement of the links for the 1280 MP4 and WMV files are swapped in at least six videos. All you need to do is pay attention, but if youíre like me and donít notice it until later youíll wonder how you managed to click on the same place for each scene and get two different file types. Clicking on the second-from the left file option is usually the MP4, but in some scenes itís the WMV.

The site updates with a new scene added each week. The interviews are short and donít count as an uploaded scene.

Like the main Nubiles site, this one uses tags to select for certain things you might be looking for in a scene. It may seem like overkill now as the site is small, but as it grows these tags will become a real advantage. The main Nubiles site does a lot of things well, but their use of tags sets a high bar and Iím glad to see them use it here too.

I donít collect photos, but it appears that this site follows the same high standards for the main Nubiles site. Photos are available as singles or zips in three resolutions: 5600x3700, 2000x1333 and 1200x800.

The bottom line is that this is a small and growing site with a unique take on the casting niche. The price may seem high, but for the fee you get access to the full Nubiles site too, which is certainly a great value. The models are stunning, the production values are great, the site is well laid out and the scenes are hot. Iíd recommend the site and it is one that Iíll rejoin once it grows more.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Haze Her

13. Haze Her (1)

Pay
Active
95
littlejoe (23) 02-14-14  08:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -great videos
-very fast download speeds
-great video quality
-epoch takes visa gift cards
Cons: -random watermarks in videos
-tons of ads everywhere
-no longer updating
-terrible pics
Bottom Line: i took a chance with this site after seeing it advertised on youtube type sites. the signup was sketchy as it doesnt say what billing it uses. luckily a visa gift card worked for signing up, so its impossible to get billed for anything more then what you want!

so anyways, if youre careful where you click this site is great. 57 videos from 45-60 minutes. well worth a 1 month membership. not sure what link i followed but its $20 monthly now

i love the storyline of the videos. sorority mean girls making the new girls do funny stuff for the 1st half of the video. then 2nd half is lesbian stuff which is quite good.

max video size is 720p but the quality is great, better then some 1080p ive seen. also have lower quality versions i didnt touch. i got around 2.6mb/s downloading, no complaints there. also i havent come across a download limit yet.

there are no pics, just around 10 screengrabs at 640x480. not sure the point of it really

obviously videos will have a watermarks on them but half way thru the videos theres a scrolling banner that goes right thru the middle of them!

im surprised the score im giving the site considering the negatives, but the videos themselves are just amazing
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

14. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (322) 12-30-13  10:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Excellent site in a relative under-served niche
- 165 scenes
- Updating regularly
- Many good looking models
- Most models are Ďamateurí
- ome porn stars early in their careers
- Now uploading in 1280p
- Packaged with another excellent amateur site
- Male talent who never tries to upstage the models
- Excellent camerawork and editing
- Innovative use of split screen and picture-in-picture
- Supports download managers
- Bills through CCBill
Cons: - Only the most recent updates are HD. Older scenes can be low resolution
Bottom Line: Lately Iíve developed an interest in Ďcastingí videos and this is one of the better sites in that niche. A membership here includes a membership to two other sites: Exploited College Girls and Net Video Girls. ECG is a great site and makes a membership here better. NVG isnít terrible, but, in my opinion, it is the weakest site of the three. I should point out that the TBP review doesnít say anything about the additional sites but Iíve joined twice now and both times that was the deal. I just checked again and it is still being offered.

The siteís premise is that a guy passes himself off as a porn agent and has women come by to talk about getting into the business. The setting is an office and the scene is recorded using two cameras on tripods and a handheld POV camera. The Ďagentí explains the business to the model and then she is encouraged to make a demo tape that the agent will then use to get work for her. The demo consists of the model getting naked, masturbating, performing oral on the agent and then getting fucked. Many of the scenes have some anal sex but it is usually short. Even if you arenít as big a fan of anal as I am, the anal isnít obtrusive. Some may criticize the site as being too formulaic. It is that, but in my opinion, the formula works so why fix what isnít broken?

Most of the models are unknown to me, though there are a few who went on to porn careers. Tanner Mayes (as Evangeline), Kacey Jordan, Shawna Lenee (as Kara), Amia Miley and Chastity Lynn are here, early in their careers. While there is no way that the premise could be real (given the paperwork involved to do porn), the models play the role well and really add to the feel of the scene. There is some variety in models with different body types, though the majority are Caucasian and petite. Most of the models are very good looking. There are a few videos with pregnant models if youíre into that.

There have been negative comments about the male Ďagent.í I donít share those opinions because I find that he knows that members arenít joining to see him so he is unobtrusive.

Using two stationary cameras and a POV camera could be the siteís weak point, but it isnít. The camera work and editing are great and really work well for the atmosphere. One feature that I really like is the use of split screen or picture-in-picture. For example, the model may be bent over the desk in a standing doggy position and one half of the screen is a camera pointing at her face while the other half is the POV camera held above the modelís ass.

There are currently about 165 videos on the site with most being about 30 minutes long. The site does update regularly, but since my membership expired four days ago I canít confirm the update schedule but my recollection is that it is at least one new scene per week.

The scenes are only available in one file type, WMV, but they are available as clips or as the full scene. There are usually two resolutions available (labelled as high and low). I only downloaded the highest resolution full scenes so I canít comment on the lower resolution or clips.

Speaking of resolution, there is good news and bad news. The good news is that the site appears to have undergone a re-work and at the same time it looks like the last 12-15 uploads are available in 1280x720 at 3500kb/s and 29 fps. These look great. File sizes are between 500-800MB, though there are a few that hit a gigabyte. The bad news is that before the site started uploading HD the resolutions were lower. With a lot of the older scenes on the site that can be pretty low. Most are 768x432 (which still look good), some are 576x324, some are 640x360 and some 480x360. Obviously the smaller resolution files were uploaded a long time ago and donít look good by todayís standards.

The site supports download managers and I had no issues with links timing out. I didnít encounter any speed reductions or download limits. The site bills through CCBill.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site if you like this niche. Itís packaged with another excellent site (and a mediocre one too). The models are good looking and the scenes are fun to watch. The production values are good with good camerawork and editing. While the site has started uploading HD videos that was only recently so most of the videos are of lower resolution. Not only do I highly recommend this site but it is on my list of sites to regularly rejoin to download new scenes.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mike in Brazil

15. Mike in Brazil (1)

Pay
Active
50
jook (12) 12-26-13  09:12am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - good quality video
- that's it
Cons: -I rate the girls from 2 to 6 on with 10 being gorgeous
- girls are all barrio
- scenes are monotonous
- daily download limit stinks
Bottom Line: To each his own, but I feel like I threw away my money. If anyone wants the rest of my month (I'm only on day 2), it's all yours for a pittance. Actually, the only good part is it only cost $17.95 going thru TBP.

This is part of Reality Kings though I just had access to Mike in Brazil. The girls are all ghetto or barrio, if you will, fake big tits with boring scenes. Worst of all, well, maybe a blessing in disguise, is the download limit. Iím basically a noobie with download sites, but this is the first site that Iíve come across with a limit. I got about 25 films a day choosing the smaller of the 2 mp4 downloads, about 350mb each.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Trike Patrol

16. Trike Patrol (1)

Pay
Active
90
jook (12) 12-23-13  03:29am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Women are young and mostly gorgeous
-Although most seem to be pros, many still seem like the gal next door (in the PI) - shy and amateurish. [this may be a con for some.]
-no San Fernando glitz or overproduction
-generally good quality and production
Cons: - a recurring membership is not worth it
- scenes generally follow the same pattern (only a few guys) and it gets tiresome
- just a handful of anal scenes
- group scenes, FFM, seem forced
Bottom Line: Reality filipino porn shot by Swedish guys. The premise is to go around in a trike (a filipino taxi) and pick up girls off the street... mostly. Although it seems to be entirely shot in Angeles City, known for its pickup bars and prostitution, the girls are mostly pros, and they seem to enjoy what they are doing with little acting.

There are a decent number of videos, all about 25 minutes, which I managed to download in a month. There's only 1 upload per week, so it doesn't pay to shell out roughly $30/mo. for 4 or 5 downloads. I suggested restructuring their pricing but I was told they have tried different billing models and full price each month works best for them.

Which leads me to - they are very approachable and support is excellent. Highly recommended.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

17. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
92
Wittyguy (95) 11-27-13  08:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + A boat load of scenes and models (about 4500 scenes)
+ About 8-10 updates per week across a 27 site network
+ Excellent navigation, can search by model, site or across the network
+ All scenes have pics up to 2500x1600 with zips and multiple video options with true 1080 HD on scenes added since late 2009
+ Model directory (with actual info!)
+ Good price at $20 a month (I got in on a special $10 price)
+ Pretty much all hardcore across a variety of genres from teen to milf
+ Excellent production values and usually an attempt to build some story line into the scenes
+ Lots of ability for users to interact on the site (ratings, forum, comments, etc)
+ Good download speeds for me - consistently in the 500 or more MB/sec range across multiple channels
Cons: - As usual the older content (before mid 2009) lacks in quality (no HD video and only 900x600 pics)
- Tags are inconsistent so not a reliable way to do a comprehensive search
- Only about 14 sites update.
- Their motto might as well be "Home of big tits and bit tatts". The majority of models would make silicon valley envious but there is something for about everyone here except softcore.
- Cross sale on signup and advertising on the site and when you log in
- A slew of "bonus sites" that are just tube quality streaming videos
- Too many pics. Many scenes have over 1000 images which just means endless pics of the same thing.
- Although not really a negative, most all the models here are certified porn stars so if you're looking for fresh meat, you won't find it here.
- Nothing terribly original about the scenes so it can seem a bit stale after a while even across the wide genres they cover
Bottom Line: It's been almost 5 years since I was last here and I mostly stayed away because of the low quality pics and "bit tit, big ass, bit tattoos" theme that most of the sites focus on. However, I decided to jump in on a $10 a month special through TBP and have to say I was pretty impressed. There's a reason why this in one of the biggest and most popular porn sites out there. Here's the quick low down:

PICS: Older pics (before mid 2009) are only 900 to 1000 by 660. Since then, the size is great and so is the quality. You don't get download options though. My only beef is that there are too many pics with some scenes having over 2500 pics. A few sites have done better keeping them around 200-300 but most updates still have around 800. I'm glad they don't give you too few pics but I really don't need 15 shots of the same thing. With the large pic sizes, some zip files end up being 600 - 800 mb in size which is just unnecessary.

VIDS: As noted, before 2009 the vid quality is average at best. Since then the HD stuff looks really good. You get up to 7 download options (full HD to mobile sized), in browser streaming which works great (very little lag time), screen caps and 1 or 5 minute screen caps which appear just below the video to let you jump to the good stuff. Download speeds were fast and consistent. Vids range from 20 to 50 minutes. I found that I downloaded a lot of "SD mp4" files (lower rez but formatted with HD dimensions) which look pretty good on my 23" monitor and saved on the 2-5 GB full HD size.

NAVIGATION: The more I review and look at porn sites the more I see sites that just grow too big for their original navigation systems and become, at best, a chore to slog through. Since my last join here years ago they have completely revamped their navigation and it freakin' actually works well. Only a few clicks will get you where you want. You can browse through a 1000 pics and with two back button clicks you're out to update page for any site. You can search in various ways except really the tags because they're inconsistent but then I've never seen a really good tag system on a large site.

You can create favorite lists, the sites track the scenes you've looked at that you can easily access and there's lots of opportunity to give feedback and interact if you're into that. The model directory has actual info and lets you follow porn stars.

OVERALL: I'm not really into the big tit slutty porn star thing but I found that I downloaded about 500 photo sets and about 80 vids so I can't say I was disappointed. You got teens, milfs, uniforms, bit butts, big tits, squirting, etc. to choose from so unless you're into softcore or lez you should be able find a few goodies.

Production values since 2009 are great and you get a ton of models.

My negative impressions are mostly minor. A few broking links, the site bogged down my Firefox browser after 2 hours (probably need more ram), and even with all the sites and models the porn does get a little repetitive but then again this is a pretty mainstream porn network.

While I'm not ready to sell out and go sign myself up for life to the silicon boob of the day club I was pretty impressed with the site. If I were to score it just on content and production value it'd only be in the mid 80's but the well thought out navigation and ease of use are some of the best I've seen which bumps up the score to 92. At last, a pleasant surprise.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

18. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Newbie
90*
grrt (1) 11-13-13  12:35am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Daily Updates and lots of content (1600+ videos at time of review)
- Most videos shot in P.O.V style
- Videos are downloadable in various quality types
- Downloadable zipped picture sets for each scene
- Members get good discounts when they sign up on other networks
- Good range of niches over site network
- If you like a model you can request them to do a new scene (unsure how effective this is)
-
Cons: - The bonus channel is a little clumsy and seems a bit "tacked on"
- To navigate to a scene filter were you search for categories it is a bit of a round-a-bout way to get there, but when you get there it is comprehensive
- A few of the links in the top bar (Cams, Reel, and Liveshows) are not part of the joining fee and require additional membership/PPV
Bottom Line: Overall i really liked the layout and presentation of the site, and found it pretty easy to look around and explore.

I am really a fan of the POV "amatuer" style of this site and the way the scenes are shot, it does an OK job of not making the scene seem so staged, also the overall look of the girls is really good, and most of them i do not recognise and look pretty fresh and don't have big fake breasts which a good thing

I think this is a really good website and is well price and definately worth a look
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

19. Reality Kings (5)

Network
Active
90
Buckhead (13) 11-03-13  07:39pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Lots of sites
+Good video quality
+Plenty of female variety
+Lots of different genres
Cons: -File sizes are huge
-Lots of ads
-Some sites update almost randomly
-OK search function
-(partial) Download limits *not a problem for me*
Bottom Line: Pros:
+One thing I will say about RK is that they leave few stones unturned when it comes to porn. They have the standard sites that you would expect from a network like this, but they throw in a few surprises like a squirting site, "joke" site (It's Real) and even a tranny site if you want something outside of the typical offerings.

+All of the videos are filmed very well and the quality of the downloads is very high. Some of the POV scenes are a little rough and/or poorly lit, but I imagine that is part of the "look." The videos also do a nice job of putting forth enough of a "story" to make it entertaining, but not losing sight of the fact that it is porn.

+There are lots of attractive women on this site that cross quite a range. I was able to find most of my Euro favorites from previous memberships to those sites as well as many American women as well. There is a fair amount of silicone (which is not necessarily my cup of tea) on the MILF models, but it is not very widespread through all of the models.

Cons
-The file sizes are large. I know space is cheap, but the shortest videos are 25ish minutes and those take up 2GB. After being a member of other sites with equivalent video quality at half the size, I believe this is something that can be improved.

-While I normally anticipate ads when joining a site, one of the things that annoyed me about RK was that they would put in scenes for other sites mixed in with some of their scenes. More than once, I clicked on an update to be redirected to a "join" page for a partner site.

-Some of the sites are on a monthly or a "whenever" update schedule, which is disappointing and frustrating. They might have 20 active sites, but only 7-10 update in a way that you know you will have a weekly update.

-Search function is nothing special. For a general search (click on a type), you can pick one element and go from there. Their "Search" function (type in something) is nice if you know the name, as it will auto-fill, but you have to have a good idea of the name.

-The big gorilla: download limits. The TOS has a data limit of (I believe) 5GB OR 15 "Big" movies. A "big" movie from what I saw is an HD movie of 720 or 1080 quality, as the filename is "blahblah_big.avi," so you can download 15 of those in a day. I am not a site ripper, but instead download movies that I like, so I never had an issue with the download limits and never received a message that I went over my limit despite downloading over 400GB over the course of a month.

While it appears that the cons outweigh the pros, I found most of the cons to be fairly minor in comparison to the high-quality porn that this site provided. This site is top 2 when it comes to downloaded videos over the course of a month and I have not "tired" of them as I have with some of the other sites. I definitely recommend this site, especially with some of the deals that can be had.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Casting Couch X

20. Casting Couch X (2)

Pay
Active
89
rearadmiral (322) 10-24-13  06:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 74 scenes posted
- All scenes in HD
- Stunning models
- Large majority of models are fresh and unknown
- The male talent is rather Ďtalentedí if you like big facials
- Updates regularly
- Screenshots and photos available
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: Major cons:
- Links time out after approximately 10 minutes
- Limited options for members with slower connections

Nitpicky cons:
- I had trouble with the MPG files (may just be me though)
- Scenes may be repetitive
- LOTS of ads
- Meaningless file names
- No tags or ability to sort by scene type

Subjective cons:
- 3 anal scenes?? Is that it??
- Theyíre affiliated with BangBros so watch out.
Bottom Line: Lately Iíve had a thing for Ďcastingí sites and have been joining anything that looks decent. A week ago that led me to this site. And in case youíre wondering, yes, I know that these are staged, but theyíre staged so well that a viewer can get lost in the fantasy.

The site dates back to just over a year ago and not much has changed in the way the scenes are shot except for the location being much more upscale in newer scenes. The scenes follow a set formula and rarely deviate from that. Girl walks in, presents her ID, is interviewed, stands and undresses, girl poses nude and fingers herself a bit on the couch, guy standing/girl kneeling blowjob, occasionally becomes guy sitting on couch / girl kneeling blowjob (in some rare scenes with rimming), sex starts with girl standing bent over desk, girl on back on desk, guy laying on back on couch with girl riding, then switch back to girl on knees oral with a damn good facial. Most of the scenes stick pretty close to that formula. Some may find that repetitive, and it is, but itís saved by the hot female models.

You could argue that even the models are formulaic in that they are all in their late teens or early twenties, all are petite (but not skinny) and all but a few have B or C cup breasts. Given the age group, tattoos and piercings are common but not overwhelming. Most of the models are new to me, though I did recognize a few faces that I have seen before. To say that all the models are good looking is either an understatement or an exaggeration depending on your preference. I say the former, but if you prefer larger or older models, then this site may not be for you.

The site has a very simple layout that is easy to use. On each page there are 12 scenes shown by a large thumbnail with the modelís name and the date of the upload. There are currently 74 scenes uploaded and it appears that a new scene is added every six days. Each scene is approximately 50 mins long.

Opening that thumbnail brings you to a page to access the scene. Iím a big fan of HD material and always download it when it is available, so it may seem odd for me to complain that there arenít many download options. The choice is HD in MPG or WMV and an MP4 in 750x422. File sizes for the HD files averages 3GB, so this might not work for members with slower internet speeds. I downloaded the WMV version and all of those came in at 1920x1280, 9000kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively, they arenít bad, but they arenít the best Iíve seen either. The MP4s look pretty good so they may be a good compromise for slower connections. Still, more choices are better.

One problem I had that may be unique to me is that the MPG files stuttered badly. I tried multiple scenes on two computers and used two players and had the same result each time. This may not happen to you, but before you download a lot in MPG you should test them on your computer.

Photos and screencaps are available too. The photos are 1500x1000 and the screencaps are 1920x1280. The big difference is that the screencaps arenít available as zips.

The site does support download managers, but the links time out after about 10 mins. Given the file sizes this means that lining up more than three scenes probably wonít work. Also, prepare to rename each file before you download it Ė they all use the same generic, meaningless name.

One annoyance that I can live with is the number of ads on the site. I donít mind ads if they help keep the site going, but I had one big problem here. Given that the site is affiliated with BangBros, and BB has a reputation for some pretty unethical subscription and billing practices, I avoided even going near the ads for sites I otherwise might be interested in for fear of getting burned with an unwanted subscription.

I realize that not everyone will share my opinion on this, but I was disappointed to find only three anal scenes on the site. Many other Ďcastingí sites have a lot of anal because the genre lends itself to that sex act. ďBut honey, the big money is in analÖĒ This actually leads me to another problem that may not be a problem, and thatís that there are no tags or meaningful ways to sort the scenes. Why this really isnít a problem is that with each scene closely following a formula tags are probably unnecessary: look at the model. Do you like her? If yes, you know exactly what sheíll be doing in the scene so download it.

The pros far outweigh the cons here when you consider the merits of the site. You have access to over 60 hours of HD porn at a discounted price. The scenes all have some hot, young and fresh models. The production values are high and the scenes all look great. What more could you ask for? I definitely recommend this site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

21. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
50*
bettercallsaul (0) 09-20-13  05:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: updates every day

decent variety of attractive women

impressive archive of content
Cons: Site is incredibly dishonest.I signed up for the bangbros network for 29.95.When I signed up I went through the standard procedure,like on every website, where you get to review then submit your purchase. I used the website for about a week, and never once during that time did I attempt to purchase a subscription to any other website,nor was there ever the standard procedure for doing so presented to me. Checking my bank account after about a week after my bangbros purchase, I saw I had 2 more charges from bangbros, for 29.95 and 14.95. I called bangbros support to find out what the additional charges were for and they told me they were for dancing bear and college rules. I explained to them I did not want or purchase either of those, to which the girl replied "maybe you didn't uncheck those before you joined" I told that i made sure nothing else was checked, and if in fact I had not unchecked anything why would my initial purchase only be 29.95, THEN I had 2 more charges afterwards
Bottom Line: I had to threaten to contact the state attorney generals office about their fraudulent charges, then she offered to credit my account for the 2 sites I did not order. From what I can gather if you click on a girls profile on the bangbros website, and one of her video credits is for a website not in the bangbros network, and you click on that video, they automatically bill you for it without telling you or giving you an option. I have never encountered a problem like this on any other website, I am astounded by their dishonesty and thievery.

Bottom line is that it doesn't matter how good the content is on a website, if that same website steals your money, the content means nothing.

Trust means everything when you are making online purchases, bangbros is completely untrustworthy, shame on them

I will update my review when or if i actually get the refund they promised me.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

22. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Active
90
pat362 (367) 09-14-13  10:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Their content is all exclsuif and they add 2-3 new scenes per day.
+They have over 6400 videos to choise from going as far bask as 2002 and they can all be downloaded as a single file.
+Videos since 2009 are offered in HD 1280x720.
+They have an excellent selection of mostly American performers with a good mix of body type and age group.
+They offer a photoset for each of their scenes which can be downloaded as a single zip file and resolution for the ones from 2011 to now is 1224x816.
+All the scenes are tagged with multiple keywords so that you can search for a particular word.
+They keep remastering some of their older videos.
Cons: -The site is still clutered with advertising for their other sites and offers for cam shows.
-You have to go through two pages of advertising to get to the main Bangbros page and one of these is sort of made to trick members into believing they have access to certain sites.
-About 1/4 of the first page is dedicated to useless crap and cam shows and worse it's at the top of the page so you have to scroll down to actually see the content you want.
-All the videos have multiple keywords but some of the words aren't correct for the content.
-They haven't fixed their search option so although you can search for keywords. The order in which the videos is presented is never chronological and no way to do that.
Bottom Line: *It really sucks when a good site like Bangbros can't or won't clean up their site to make finding stuff easier. Here you have one of the really good porn sites who updates more often than most of the others and does a very decent job at shooting a wide variety of porn but where the site design is so annoying as to make each visit a pain rather than a pleasure. I'm just glad that I'm a returning member who already has most of the content he wants and is only looking for the last few months worth. The thought of having to find stuff through 11 years owrth would be a daunting task.

*They still manage to hire some top performers and they get them to do hardcore porn. They also seem to have a higher number of unknown girls as opposed to their counterpart in the US. That's both a good thing and a bad one because it's quite common for those girls to shoot porn one or two scenes for Bangbros and then disapear to never be seen again.

**The bottom line is that it's only 15$ and you will more than get your moneys worth. The only people that should avoid this site are those looking for softcore to midcore content because there is almost none.**

*I took a couple of points off from my last review because the clutter is starting to annoy and they really need to fix the search results.*
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Habib Show

23. The Habib Show (1)

Pay
Active
70
BabyGetReal (32) 08-01-13  03:38pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Unique content with real pay for play street/bar girls, no faking, no acting.
- Fun party atmosphere. Some street scenes during pickups.
- Wide range of female body types, some young and gorgeous.
- All videos are downloadable.
- Videos can be sorted by most popular or latest.
- I reported a bad download link and they replied within 24 hours saying they fixed it (I didn't verify that).
Cons: - Horrible, very jerky, amateurish camera work is hard to watch and often misses the best parts.
- Large annoying watermark often blocks what you most want to see!
- Video resolution varies from poor to excellent.
- Video format seems to depend randomly on which camera they used. Each video is available in only one format: wmv, mp4, divx.
- Bulk of each video is conversation, undressing, showering. Sex is typically just a few minutes.
- Guys make little or no effort to pleasure the girls.
- Trailers are mixed in with full length videos.
- Stills are lo-res screenshots from the videos with no artistry whatsoever.
- Occasionally they use fake semen ("big willie").
- Download speed was sometimes very good but sometimes very poor -- varies widely.
- Downloaded video files have unique names but those names are often hard to relate to the title of the video -- so you may not be able to find it again.
- Bonus sites are very poor.
Bottom Line: I was disappointed with these videos. I joined for one month and will never re-join.

They are mildly interesting documentary but just not very erotic. It is sort of fun to see these guys pick up pay for play street/bar girls in various countries and what the girls say when they get back in the hotel room. Basically Habib just videos hotel rooms where he brings pay for play girls, and most of the videos are her arriving, undressing, horsing around, maybe some smoking, showering, just a few minutes of sex. A rare few of these girls managed to get off and enjoy themselves, but not because the guys made much effort. I don't like it when the guys bang away forever -- I prefer that they show some excitement and enjoyment and shoot their load in a natural amount of time -- but these guys mostly have no stamina at all -- no real attention to arousing the woman, then a couple of minutes in and out and they are done. The men often have trouble even getting hard. Too much booze and too little sleep? Nothing exciting about that either.

Condoms are used in nearly all of these videos. Under the circumstances of what they are doing, I applaud that. However it doesn't increase the erotic value of the videos.

Due to very amateurish videography with really no effort being made to produce a watchable video, the video quality is horrible. Lighting is often poor.

There are no cancellation links on the site so keep your subscription email info! Canceling was straightforward by going directly to the billing site.

I downloaded and watched 47 videos. There are probably over 100 full length videos on the site but it is hard to estimate. Only about 10 seemed worth keeping to watch again someday, and only about 5 of those were somewhat erotic and had orgasms (a couple from rubbing their own clits while being fucked).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Woodman Casting X

24. Woodman Casting X (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (322) 07-10-13  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- No download limits
- Unique niche
- Good mix of amateur and known models
- Good mix of hardcore and softcore
- Good download options
- Streaming available
- Exclusive videos
- Updates regularly
- Lots of anal (if youíre into that)
Cons: - Expensive (but good value)
- Language issues with some models
- Camera work can be lacking
- Lots of anal (if youíre not into that)
- Download managers wonít let you queue multiple scenes
Bottom Line: I had no real interest in joining this site until I started doing some research on it. Iím glad I did because this is an interesting and well done site. Pierre Woodman is probably the best known director from the Private studio and heís responsible for a lot of high quality porn. Iíve seen some of his casting videos on other sites, and as someone who is interested in BTS material this was a really good fit.

The site can be broken down into several broad categories: casting without sex, casting with sex, BTS and hardcore DVD scenes. Currently there are 1950 casting scenes, 731 hardcore casting scenes, 162 BTS scenes and 416 DVD scenes from various Woodman movies. By any measure, thatís a lot of porn and it is especially impressive when you consider that most of it is exclusive.

The scene set-ups are frequently the same: the model comes in and there is some interviewing, there may be a break in filming while the model showers (off camera) and then there is some nude posing. The biggest difference is in whether or not the scene progresses to hardcore. A lot of scenes are hardcore. The pros of the hardcore scenes are that many of the models are new to the business and seem genuinely nervous. Theyíre clearly consenting, but I get the feeling that many of them didnít intend to do hardcore on a casting shoot. If youíre an anal sex fan then youíll love the fact that Woodman is able to coax anal out of many of the models. The sex is hard without being abusive, and it is definitely hot. The cons for most of the hardcore scenes is that Woodman is a one-man show: heís the cameraman too. So for many of the shots the camera is on a tripod or Woodman is doing some (often) shaky POV. The camera issues donít usually detract from the heat though.

One definite drawback for many subscribers will be the language issue. The overwhelming majority of the models are European and many of them speak little or no English. This can detract from the heat, but thankfully most body language and sex are universal.

The videos are available in a variety of formats and resolutions. Obviously the older videos have fewer options. But if you only want HD scenes there are still lots available. The HD videos come in at 1920x1080, 8,000kb/s and 25fps. Those are impressive numbers. Subjectively they look great. 1280x720 and 960x540 are also available. Videos are also available in mp4s and WMVs, though the higher resolutions are only in mp4.

The site doesnít ban download managers, but at least with the HD material the site wonít allow the scenes to be queued up for later download. This is a pain for a lot of reasons, but mostly because with the average size of a 1920x 1080 at about 3GB youíll be hanging out in front of your computer for a while.

Streaming is also available, with three options for resolutions available.

Updates are regular, with several being added six days per week. This definitely adds to the value of the site.

Speaking of value, many will find the near-$40 monthly fee to be high. I prefer to think about value rather than just cost, and on those terms $40 is a great value for what you have access to. The bottom line is that this is an innovative site with some damn good porn with some beautiful women. Woodman is famous for his Casting series, and browsing through this site the viewer can see why: instead of being repetitive it is hot and sexy. Yes, there are flaws, but those are far outweighed by the positive aspects of the site. I definitely recommend this to anyone curious about this niche.

(An additional, extra cost add-on to Woodman is his ďWake Up Ďn FuckĒ site. This doesnít have a separate listing here but I recommend it even though it isnít cheap. The premise is essentially the same for each of the 99 scenes currently posted: Woodman lets himself into a hotel room where there is a sleeping model. He pulls back the covers and lets his camera roll over the modelís naked body. Then she wakes up and they fuck. The sex is usually extremely hot, the models are usually extremely hot too. In most scenes there is some anal sex too. Most of the scenes are shot POV style. I have to admit that the reason I joined Woodman Casting was to get a discount for WUNF just to get access to Asphyxia Noirís first anal scene. It was worth every dime. Do yourself a favor and add this is you get a Woodman membership. The Woodman technical specs listed above apply here too.)
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dare Dorm

25. Dare Dorm (1)

Pay
Active
80
BabyGetReal (32) 06-03-13  06:48pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Most videos seem to be real students, not porn actors.
-Never the same people in any two videos.
-Couples unashamed to lick, suck, fuck and sometimes have orgasms while being watched and cheered by their peers. Wonderful openness and acceptance of sexuality -- perhaps the greatest feature of this site.
-Variety of female breast sizes (almost none enhanced) and body types, all very attractive.
-About 95 videos.
-Updates about twice a month.
-Fake passion/moaning is quite rare.
-No director telling them to run thru set positions without regard to their responses. For the most part they do what feels good.
-Mix of creampies, squirt over tummy or butt, and facials.
-A few BJ with CIM and spit or swallow.
-Lighting and resolution are generally fine.
-Good tech support with live chat that actually works.
-Videos can be sorted by most viewed, highest rated, or newest.
Cons: -Streaming only. No download mechanism offered. I would give it a higher numeric score except for this. The mechanism to skip to another part of a video does work.
-Very amateurish videography, often blurry, jerky, too close. Well, its taken by one of the students. Sometimes a girl cums loudly off camera.
-Most of the sex is not very passionate -- but hey, its done in front of friends by amateurs while being videoed. And it is young person down-to-business hard sex, not much foreplay.
Bottom Line: I was very pleasantly surprised. I expected to see passionless porn pros in a dorm, or possibly porn actresses with real student men (which could be very hot -- haven't found such a site but wish I could). A few of the videos seem like strippers who aren't interested in sex making out with guys with big cocks -- as expected. But most seem to be geniune submissions by groups of student friends/peers. I suspect that some of the girls are strippers when they're not in class. There isn't a lot of passion, but there's a lot of openly shared, enthusiastic sex.

Condoms are used about half the time.

The first half or more of each video (they run 30-70 min in general) is conversation and partying -- often with spin the bottle and truth or dare games. Some of the conversations among groups of girls is quite interesting, about their sexual experiences and preferences. Towards the last half or third of each video, usually a few of the girls don't mind taking their clothes off and then having sex in front of a bunch of friends who still have their clothes on and are cheering them on. Possibly they are having sex with their boyfriends, tho in some cases there are 3somes.

The one thing that seemed possibly unrealistic to me is that almost without exception, the boys last a very long time. I would expect some college men to cum quickly and then maybe again later, or 3 times. There are some that, realisticaly, seem to have trouble getting hard with a blow job (in front of 5-10 onlookers and while being videoed -- not sure I could!).

Here are some of my favorites:

-Bed Buddies. Charming and hot. A black girl films two white couples going at it.

-Birthday Wishes. Tiny girl fucks 2 guys alternately. The only video where the guys cum in short order. She orgasms about 36 min.

-Fooling Around. Nothing special in the first 63 min. Then a lovely slim tan brunette really gets into it and has several orgasms.

-Get a Head. A lot of real excitement, one orgasm around 45 min.

-Kiss Thiz. Nice foreplay and several orgasms.

-Pants Off Dance Off. One of the best orgy videos.

-Pleasure Pak. Gorgeous brown girl rides cowgirl a long time, has two orgasms around 33, 35 min.

-Pledge Fuck. One of the best with 3 couples fucking for a long time, enthusiastically. Brunette on bottom of bunk beds cums several times. 2 guys jizz at the end.

-Sleep Over. Girl-girl but sweet and hot, girls getting each other off.

-That's So. First half is a single couple with night vision. Tall slim brunette with real passion and trembling orgasms. Last half is forgettable.

-The Best Gift. Girlfriend invites her very hot roommate to trade off fucking her boyfriend. The roommate and the boy seem a bit shy about it which makes the whole thing more realistic and hotter.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 667 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Naughty America (8)
2. Reality Kings (5)
3. Bangbros Network (5)
4. Brazzers (4)
5. Casting Couch X (2)
6. Czech AV (2)
7. Nubiles Casting (1)
8. My Girlfriend's Busty Friend (1)
9. My Naughty Massage (1)
10. My Friend's Hot Girl (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.26 seconds.