Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 689 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Girls Next Door Club

26. Girls Next Door Club (1)

Pay
Active
74
RLane (16) 07-18-13  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Zips (full, large, med, small)
+HD videos (1080 & 720)
+Fast download speed
+Small watermark on images and no marks on videos
+Gorgeous models
+CCBill
Cons: -Poor site set-up
-No rating system
-Image quality is okay
-Not much model bio
-Only 17 models
-No extras
Bottom Line: This is a fairly new site; although, they have updates since May 20, 2012. Last update was July 14, 2013 and seems like they update a couple times a week. As of this review there is only 17 models.

As for the videos on this site, I counted about 38 videos. The quality of the videos are quite good and are offered in: 1080, 720 and 540. They also offer HD streaming, WMV, Quicktime and Mobile in 1080. The average time of the video vary but are usually around 10mins.

For the pictures there are about 11,142 images. The quality of the images are okay and seems to be not that great when you zoom in. All image sets are in Zip in which you can download either: Full (5184x3456 or 4272x2848), Large (3000x2000), Medium (2000x1333) and Small (1000x666). Average images per set vary around 30-150. They also have a small watermark on the bottom right and left with some images have a dark transparent bar also on the bottom.

Bottom line is, this is a good hardcore site and I would recommend this. I only noticed one M/F sex scene with a few F/F scenes. Videos look better then the most of the images. The site has a very poor navigation set-up, there are only "Home", "Updates", "Girls" and "Live Cams" tabs to chose from. Also there isn't any rating system to rate the models or sets and there isn't an area to look at your profile. I would've liked to see a favorite like thing along with a profile and I would've loved to comment on a few sets, but they didn't provided that extra. By the way all scenes are indoors and there isn't no model bio for some models. Now this is a good site, but it needs improvement.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Viv Thomas

27. Viv Thomas (1)

Pay
Newbie
99*
thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:32am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -huge amount of lesbian scenes
-mainly the best Hungarian and Czech models works for them /and some brits in the past)
-very special attitude to women in general, the models feel comfortable and truly enjoy the scenes
-lots of storyline Movies
-great scenes indoors and outdoors, shot in attractive environement of portugal mansion with huge garden
-very natural and sensual approach
-the best european models like Eve Angel, Jo, Sandra Shine, Vera, Lisa are regular actresses for them
- they released some remarkable movies like Pink Velvet, Portrait of Lesbian, Tides of Lust, Sex Tapes
- a few good b/g scenes
-lots of amazing solo scenes
-lots of BTS funny videos
-very good and modern design of the site
Cons: -the b/g scenes doesn´t reach the quality of their lesbian stuff
Bottom Line: Fantastic website with a huge archive of scenes, mainly focused on lesbians, it has revolutionary approach to the girls that they can actually enjoy the shooting and the result is then much better, the site includes the best european models and performers from the lesbian business during last 15 years, it aims on the women´s beauty and naturality and true feelings rather than extreme stuff like most of other porn sites
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bikini Riot

28. Bikini Riot (1)

Pay
Active
88
luv lickn clit (19) 05-28-13  04:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: --Lots of beautiful girls in and out of hot bikinis!
--Generally upscale locations for the photo/video shoots
--The video is 720p HD for the last approximately 4 years, and looks great!
--Photos and videos are explicit...nothing left to the imagination, and always have good close ups.
--Some very good masturbation vids can be found here, though not enough with just fingers for me.
--I had no problems with site navigation (it's fairly basic), and I got good download speeds.
--unique file names for both photo zip files and videos that do not require renaming.
Cons: --Way too many girls with fake boobs. Also too many with natural Ds for my taste.

--Update frequency is low (13 to 14 updates a month).

--Too many vibrators for me; I prefer to watch a girl masturbate with her fingers.

--Current photo resolution is 2000 pixels on the long dimension, which is a pity because they are very good. Older material is less than that.

--Almost all of the shoots are done at pools. I would love to see more done at nice beaches.
Bottom Line: I have always had a thing for hot girls in skimpy bikinis! For me this goes all the way back to junior high when a friend brought his dad's Sport's Illustrated swimsuit issue to school, back to my teenage days at the local pool, spring break craziness in college, and several ex-GFs and my ex-spouse who indulged my love of bikinis.

There are a number of bikini sites out there. I like skimpy bikinis, but not bikinis that leave nothing to the imagination, like the ones that are only strings. I checked out the free tours at several sites, and settled on Bikini Riot.

Right away there were several things that I really liked. First, no pre-checked cross sells when signing up, & they let you choose your username and password. Once into the site, it was easy to get around, and I quickly discovered the good file naming protocol: all zips and vids have a unique name that incorporates the model's name, usually some reference to her bikini, and the resolution (for videos)--no renaming necessary! Little things like this tell me that the site owners care about customer satisfaction.

There are approximately twice the number of videos as photos. Basically each photo shoot has a video shot simultaneously, and then they do a separate video with the girl in the same bikini. In the stand alone video, the girl plays in or around the pool for a little while, strips out of her bikini (sometimes a little too quickly), and then masturbates, usually with a vibrator. I would like to see a little more time with the girl in the bikini, maybe walking along the pool (front and rear views). The photos and videos always incorporate some good close up views--nothing left to the imagination here! Some of the videos of the photo shoot don't really add much, but at other times they provide an interesting behind the scenes perspective.

The videos have been exclusively 720p HD since 2010, and a majority from 2009 are also 720p. The videos look great, and whoever shoots them does a good job balancing whole body and close up shots. Another thing worth noting, the sound quality is excellent, and really gives the ambiance of being right there. Almost all of them are at pools, and they seem to always have some type of blow up plastic raft around.

The photos are very good quality...well focused and with good depth of field, and they use flash to reduce strong shadows (some of the videos do have objectionable shadows, since obviously they don't use flash when shooting a vid). The only downside to the photos is the resolution--only 2000 pixels on the long dimension. I would definitely like to see that between 3000 and 4000.

The models are mostly US girls, and as I noted above, there are way too many fake boobs for me (maybe as many as half). Most of the boob jobs were good as far as that goes (no bad scars, etc), but I strongly prefer natural girls. They also have a lot of girls with natural big boobs, so if you're a big boobs lover, you will really like this site. I would say that many of the models conform to what you would think of when you think about Los Angelos based porn stars--lots of big boobs and good bit of fake blonde hair too. From a facial beauty standpoint, they are all 8s, 9s, and 10s. Quite a few well known US porn stars can be found here. I found at least a dozen of my favorites, and for me, the numerous vids and photos of Carli Banks were almost worth the price of admission alone.

I counted 111 different models on the model page. Most girls have at least 3 or 4 videos and photoshoots. The update frequency is one of the more disappointing things at Bikini Riot...only 13 or 14 updates a month (an update is either a photo or video set). Their material is very good, but this is not enough to keep me around for the long term. I have been busy in the month that I've been there, so I'll probably check in every couple of years or so.

I had no problems with site navigation. They have pages for updates, models, photos, and videos. No search feature, but with only 111 girls, it's not too hard to find what you're looking for. Models use their most common name here-another little plus. I got good download speeds. Not sure if a download manager would work, as I don't use one.

There are two bonus sites, both of which are fairly small. Riot Girls has about 12 models and a total of about 75 sets. These are done indoors, and usually have the girl in lingerie at the beginning, and end with a masturbation scene. Euro Sinsations has about 40 models, most with only 1 video and photo set. There were some navigation issues with that site, and it could use a little work. Overall, the 2 bonus sites add some value, but the main site is really most of what you get.

Bottom Line: Some gorgeous girls in and out of hot bikinis! Great looking HD vids. Too many fake boobs, and a low update frequency were the main cons. Overall though, a high quality site, definitely worth checking out for a month
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

29. Twistys (7)

Pay
Active
82
otoh (54) 05-27-13  11:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (41), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge amount of content
- Great TBP price
- Pretty much every well-known US model featured
- Multiple daily updates
- Some well-known glamour photographers
- Most videos have no music
Cons: - Members area dated, a bit glitchy
- Advanced search offline
- Zip file names could be more helpful
- Content arguably uninspired
- Fairly short login timeout
Bottom Line: I joined Twistys as a snap decision; it's a bit more glam than I usually prefer but it featured a number of models I like and the TBP price of $10 for the first month was too good to refuse.

To login you have to endure both a captcha and some cross-sells, but once there, the members area is fairly uncluttered. It proclaims 3,800 models, 3.4m photos and 100K video clips. I can't confirm this since my own figures were going to be a metric gazillion of each - there is lots of stuff here, going back over a decade. There are typically 3 pictures sets + 2 videos per day, which indicates the size of the site.

However, take the above with a pinch of salt - most picture sets are 100-150 pictures, with zips available, and recent sets from approx the past 3 years go up to 3K size. Similarly most videos are split into 5-8 clips - but you can download the whole scene (anywhere from 10 mins for solo videos to 25 mins for hardcore) as a single file, in sizes up to 720p - again for about 3 years - before then the quality is typically half that.

It does feel slightly dated, though, and is slow to respond - I actually resorted to the public site for browsing models, since it was faster than paging through the model list on the members area. There is a free text search, but no advanced search for finding models by age/hair colour/build etc - it does exist but is broken and has been for some time. This is a shame since it is a necessity on a site this large.

My comment about it featuring models I like - probably applies to everyone here - I wouldn't know where to start when reeling off names, since pretty much every US model is here; along with some of the more popular European and UK models too.

The style is very centrefold glam, such as you'd expect to see in Penthouse etc - the models made up, studio lit with typically sexy lingerie. In some cases it's ordinary; in others it's very good, and Holly Randall - one of the best photographers in the genre - features heavily, as does Tammy Sands, who's work is similar. Also quite a lot from Digital Desire - the soft-focus style is quite distinctive - and most of the UK models featured seem to be shot by APD Nudes, so this site can give you a taste of that also.

Material features full nudity (well, not actually full, depending on your definition; sometimes something stays on, and often - infuriatingly - the high heels) and the majority (not all) feature masturbation, probably roughly evenly split between fully manual and with toys. The focus is largely on solo material - but I'd say - and this is just a rough guess - that maybe 20% is girl-girl, and 10% hardcore. But with the size of the site, that's still a lot if either is something you are after.

This is slightly tricky to score; I found the content a bit uninspiring, as I generally prefer something with a bit more subtlety, or a theme, such as voyeurism - anything that can put me in the scene rather than just looking at a girl posing for the camera. So that's probably why I got more from the videos than the photos here - quite a few feature some fun dirty talk from the models - and almost all of them are devoid of the usual cheesy music track, which was very refreshing.

So if my review seems utilitarian, it's because the site arguably is - it is what it is, a huge site of glam US model content - but with the quantity here there are some good bits and the price is great. If the centrefold style is your thing, this is definitely recommended; for others, you are still likely to find stuff from models you like.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Body In Mind

30. Body In Mind (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
nipplestrech (1) 05-09-13  12:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: First of all the contend was what was expected.
Many good photographer contribute to this side.
New photos can be shown in medium large and extra size, zip file is only available for one size only.
About 8 pictorials per month, more or less.
Cons: Downloading the zip file is long-winded and time consuming. The zip link brings you first to a site where you have to accept these (shortend) agreements:
"Dear Body in Mind Member,
To protect the women who share their beauty with all of us from photo piracy we ask that:

1) You agree not to share, email, post ...
2) You agree to allow the photos in your zip to be watermarked ..
..
6) You understand the penalty for copyright infringement is $150,000 ...
7) You understand the criminal penalty ... is 5 years in prison.
..

[x] Yes, I agree not to post photos or share zips"

This has to be done when downloading EVERY, really, every time before you can click the "Download ZIP Now" button.
The second annoying thing is when trying downloading zips in parallel you got the message: "Service Temporarily Unavailable"
Bottom Line: I can recommend this site only for patient people, someone having plenty of time (retiree) or not interested in downloading images as zips.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

31. Twistys (7)

Pay
Newbie
80*
MsApril (4) 05-07-13  10:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The content is quality. The photo galleries are zipped and many are availible in various qualities (low/med/hq). The videos are available in multiple formats (wmv/mp4/mov) and qualities as well.

The site offers an array of beautiful women, mostly European with a good dose of Latin & Asian models. Most of the content is female only (solo or all girl), but they have couple (m/f, etc) galleries & videos too.

The site offers search for female talent and content (Red Head, Cum Shot, Dildo, etc) which helped in navigation.

I also loaded my download manager with over 100 links and let it run with no problem. So many sites nowadays have limits or cookies that reset, no problem here. The site also met my internet speed limit, no lag at all.
Cons: Many of the women listed mid 2008 or before (going back to 2004) have their videos/galleries unlisted from their model page; but in some cases the content is still on the site. For example, Trina Michaels is listed as having 1 gallery, but there is not link to it like the more recent models. I found not only 1 gallery, but 2 so far, not by searching her name, which draws a blank, but by perusing content searches. On top of that, I found 1 video so far.

If you're a fan of male stars you are out of luck, they are not searchable or labeled in any way.
Bottom Line: It's a good site. Huge and high quality across the board, content wise. If they ever modernize the search ability it would be an A+ in my book.

They update everyday (literally) and there is so much to look at & enjoy, it's well worth the price of admission. Just be prepared to look around. There is a lot to see. :)
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit X-Art

32. X-Art (10)

Pay
Active
95
lk2fireone (194) 05-06-13  06:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -One of my favorite glamcore sites.
-The selection of models is outstanding. Most of the models are either attractive or gorgeous.
The photography and videos focus on making the models as attractive as possible, and it really shows.
-Easy login. Username and password can be saved. No captcha required.
-Good site design. Can search site by updates, models, or videos.
-Large thumbnails clearly show what the models look like, what models are in each video or photoset.
-Long time before site timeout.
-No DRM.
-Content has date posted to site.
-No download limits.
-Fast download speeds. I get over 2.1 MB/sec, which is close to my max download speed.
-Download manager works. I use DownThemAll.
-Videos and photo sets are professionally shot. Excellent lighting, good colors, good sound control (no random extraneous noises), most of the photos and videos are well-focused.
-Good update rate. Last couple of weeks, they have been adding one video or photoset per day.
Cons: -The cons are basically minor. This is one of the best glamcore sites available. I'm basing that on the quality of the models (attractive to absolutely gorgeous), the high quality of the videos and photosets, how easy the site is to use).
-No search function if want to search by type of sex action, hair color of model, breast size, or other factors.
-If you don't like glamcore (some PU members call this heartcore), you won't like this site. There is no gonzo sex, no rough treatment of women.
-Many of the videos have brief moments where the video is slighty blurry. This is an "artistic effect", which I find stupid and annoying. I want my videos crystal clear, not crystal clear, with occasional blurry shots mixed in.
-Glamcore usually has soft "mood music" in the background. I prefer a video without any "mood music" or any background music.
-Models are white, late teens to early 20s. Some PU members might want a wider variety of models, different races, more of an age spread.
Bottom Line: This is one of the best glamcore sites on the Internet. The models range from merely attractive to drop-dead gorgeous. The videos and photosets are high quality, professionally shot, to emphasize the beauty of the models. The sex is slow, sensuous, romantic.

There is a mix of solo, boy-girl, girl-girl. There are a few with 2 boys-1 girl, 1 boy-2 girls, 2 boys-2 girls.

I believe the site contents are exclusive. Although many of the models can be found at other sites, the videos and photosets at the site are exclusive.

There is a nice amount of content. The site has been around a number of years (2009 or earlier?). It used to be called "Beauty is Divine". When it first started, it was strictly a softcore teen glamor site. I don't believe it had any videos, only photosets. Each photoset had a small number of photos, and the models were uniformly lovely. The photography was high quality. Then the site name was changed to X-Art, and they started adding videos, and changing the approach from softcore to erotic glamor, which slowly evolved to glamcore, where the photosets and videos show actual sex.

Photosets can be viewed online, or downloaded.
Photosets from the last few years have about 100+ photos per set.
The earliest photosets had 25 or fewer photos per set.
Download options include a zip file in three definitions:
1200 pixels
2000 pixels
4000 pixels

Videos can be streamed online or downloaded.
Download options have choice of many definitions:
The download choices for one recent video include:
MP4 (all devices and mobile)
1920x1080 HD (1431 MB)
1280x720 HD (784 MB)
960x540 SD (549 MB)
640x360 SD (152 MB)
Apple Quicktime
1920x1080 HD (1431 MB)
1280x720 HD (784 MB)
960x540 SD (549 MB)
640x360 SD (152 MB)
Windows Media
1920x1080 HD (1478 MB)
1280x720 HD (867 MB)
960x540 SD (589 MB)
640x360 SD (158 MB)

BOTTOM LINE:
If you like tender young teens, in gorgeously photographed photos and videos, then this site is worth visiting.
As I said, this is one of my favorite glamcore teen sites.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Melina.com

33. Melina.com (1)

Pay
Active
85
tangub (151) 04-29-13  07:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Billing by CCBill with no regional pricing
Reasonable price of $19.95
Exclusive content.
The 59 gorgeous models include a wide variety of ethnicities from Asia, Africa, South America and Europe.
Site updates consistently every 2 days.
Stunning high resolution photos available in 3 sizes.
Zip downloads.
Photo set covers included in zip files.
Some nice background info on the models included.
Additional features include model ratings, comments and add to favourites.
Cons: The video section is very small; only 13 videos total and only 1 new one added in the last 12 months.
Videos are streaming only.
Many of the photo sets are split in to two parts although they do generally come as consecutive updates.
Zip file naming could be better; model name plus number (e.g. emilya_1_m, emilya_2_m), would be nicer if they could include the photo set name.
Navigation could be better.
Search tool is rather limited.
No file sizes listed for zips.
Download speed seemed a little slow; single downloads seemed to be limited to about 600 KB/sec.
Bottom Line: Melina.com claim to be professional photographers who travel the world to find the best looking girls whom they claim to be exclusive to the site and 100% newcomers. I certainly didn’t recognise any of the models as being familiar from other sites and even tried cross referencing a few at thenude.eu but came up with a blank so have no reason to doubt their claims. This is primarily a Teen site with the models mostly being aged 18-21. The big attraction for me in this site was the varied ethnic diversity of the models which you seldom find on multi model sites. I loved discovering the dark skinned, dark haired exotic beauties from places like India, Thailand, Philippines, Chile, Venezuela and Brazil to name a few. The site has been online a little over 2 years and to date has 414 galleries (31,000+ photos).

The navigation options are rather limited with a choice of models, galleries or videos. The models page is nicely presented with a good sized preview photo of each model along with her name and number of galleries, pics and videos. The models are listed by rank starting with the highest rated. You can also click on a letter of the alphabet to find models by name alphabetically. There is a basic model search that allows you to search by eye colour, hair colour, ethnicity, tattoos and piercings. The annoying thing about using the search engine or the alphabetical listing is that after you select a model in your results and hit the back button you are always taken back to the default models page so have to click back to the letter of the alphabet or search again. If you select galleries the whole 2 years’ worth of photo sets will be presented on a single page with a preview photo of the set cover so a lot of scrolling involved. Down the right hand side there is a month and year list but clicking on it doesn’t actually take you to that month’s updates. It just expands a list of text links for the dates in that month when there was an update, not very helpful really without a preview pic.

The strength of the site is the photo collection; this is top quality professional photography equal to anything you would find on top photography sites like MetArt. In fact in some ways I preferred the photo sets here to those at Met because the models almost always start off wearing some clothing, lingerie or swimwear so you nearly always get some tease before the nakedness. I don’t really recall seeing any of those plain vanilla nude sets you get a lot of at MetArt. There is a good mix of indoor and stunning outdoors locations. The models here get fully nude including some spreading and close up shots but don’t go as far as masturbation or insertions. The photos are offered in 3 sizes (+1000px, +2000px and up to 5000px).

Anyone who joins this site for videos I’m afraid would end up sorely disappointed. There are only 13 videos and they are streaming only. There are 4 quality levels of streaming; HD720p, 480p, 360p & 240p for mobile. I didn’t find the 720p very sharp when viewed full screen on my 24 inch monitor so have my doubts that it’s true hd. The videos are mostly 2-3 minutes long and are just basically the model dancing around and stripping with background music. I didn’t find them very erotic at all.

For anyone who loves high quality photography I would recommend this site particularly if you have a passion for dark dusky exotic beauties. If you’re only interested in videos I would advise against wasting your money on this site. The poor video section wouldn’t adversely affect my rating of the site as I have little to no interest in them anyway.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Love UK Glamour Girls

34. Love UK Glamour Girls (1)

Pay
Active
69
tangub (151) 04-14-13  03:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Billing by CCBill with no regional pricing
Fair amount of content; 121 models, 178 videos, 575 photo sets (approx. 29,000 pics)
Some nice high resolution photos up to 2333x3500px in size
Photos available in zips.
Videos can be streamed or downloaded.
Some basic model info provided.
Cons: Updates are being rotated.
Zips all have the file name “photo_zip” so you are required to rename every single download yourself.
Only 1 photo size available.
Small square thumbnails don’t properly preview the images.
Photo sizes are inconsistent. The high resolution photos mentioned under pros only make up about 20% of the sets, more than half the sets are a meagre 533x800px or 669x1000 px.
Videos short with the average of the ones I watched being about 3 minutes.
Only 1 download option available for videos usually around 720x576 wmv @ 2000 kbps. (A few of the newer ones come in at 1280x720 @ 8000 kbps)
I had a high failure rate on video downloads, (maybe it was just a bad day)
Very basic site layout and navigation.
No way to search or sort the models or updates.
Typical of most British sites this site is also very soft being mostly topless with occasional mild nudity.
Bottom Line: The only reason I joined this site was due to a half price email promo offering a membership for $12.50. I thought for that price I can’t really go wrong considering the site featured many of the same British models I enjoyed collecting from sites like Only Tease and St. Mackenzie’s. The content here is typical of the softcore tease type of content you find on most British sites which is what I expected with the emphasis on sexy teasing and stripping rather than explicit nudity. There’s plenty of sexy lingerie, stockings, heels and pantyhose on show here.

Although the site is named Love UK Glamour Girls only about 20% of the content is marked with that site name. When I first joined up I started downloading the oldest updates first from August 2010 which were the nice 3500px photo sets carrying the Love UK site name. As I worked forward through the archives I was surprised when I reached August 2011 and the photo sizes suddenly dropped down to 800px and carrying the site name Mackenzie Girlfriends. I guess they must have stopped shooting new content and started padding the site out with low resolution filler content from another site. Everything dated from August 2011 up until March this year is Mackenzie Girlfriends branded content so in summary you end up with 114 nice sized Love UK Glamour Girls photo sets and 461 Mackenzie Girlfriends sets in much lower resolution. The Love UK sets are all solo shoots while much of the Mackenzie GF sets are shoots featuring two or more models as the name would suggest. Around 145 photo sets on the site feature Mackenzie who is the British model Mackenzie White who also plays the part of Head Mistress Mackenzie at St. Mackenzie’s.

The video quality is fairly mediocre by today's standards apart from a few of the latest ones which play at 720p. As with the photos they are mostly just stripping and teasing and although quite a few videos contain two models don’t expect any hot lesbian action, there’s only a bit of kissing and touching. Many of the videos I tried had a musical backing and in some I could see a flash bulb going off.

Navigation is very basic, you only have “updates” or “models”. Click on updates and you get all the updates listed on one page from the current date at the top to the oldest at the bottom. When I first signed up the oldest updates were from August 2010 but today the archives only go back as far as November 2010. The reason? In their attempt to deceive you in to believing the site is still updating daily each day they are simply removing an update from the bottom of the page and placing it back at the top with the current day’s date. On the model index page the Mackenzie Girlfriends models are listed separately from the main models. Click on a model and you will find a very brief bio listing just her name, height, measurements, hometown and star sign followed by a thumbnail listing of her photo sets and videos and at the bottom of the page a list of links to other sites that she appears on.

Overall I thought there was some ok content for the $12.50 that it cost me but for the full price of $25 quite frankly there are plenty of better sites where you can spend your money if you want to see some of these British girls.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Twistys

35. Twistys (7)

Pay
Active
81
Dracula (5) 03-24-13  07:35am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Twistys offers thousands of very beautiful models.
Offers thousands of scenes and photos, many exclusive.
Can chat with the stars.
TBP huge discount on first month.
Cons: I joined thinking the girls would offer something different, like twisting their bodies and unusual positions. Not so. It's similar to other sites out there.
Roku support not offered.
Places where links or movies don't work.
After TBP 1st month discount, site renews at $29.95/month. I think this is overpriced for what they offer.
Too much solo action, too few one on one.
Bottom Line: Twistys is a nice clean site, but compared to others listed on TBP it is similar. They offer some exclusivity. The prices are above average. For my limited funds, I find better value elsewhere. I'm glad to have tried Twistys, but it's not for me.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ATK Premium

36. ATK Premium (2)

Pay
Active
84
slutty (111) 03-23-13  01:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Many attractive models
-Decent sized site overall
-Navigation is good
-Good variety of softcore, lesbian, hardcore
-Camerawork is generally good
-Zips of photosets, newer ones in 3 quality levels
-Newer videos are of respectable quality, typically 4 options available (SD wmv, HD mp4, SD mp4, and portable), I generally downloaded SD mp4
-No DRM, download managers work, respectable biller
-Most girls are natural
-Frequent updates, generally a photo and video set every day
Cons: -Sort of expensive
-No network access, no bonus sites
-Older videos and photos are substandard quality and older movies are often split in parts
-Not a lot of diversity in model body type or ethnicity
-HD scenes seem larger file-size wise than they have to be
-A fair amount (maybe 1/5 or so) of the video material is "behind the scenes" type of stuff, I don't mind it, but could be a negative for some
-Some material is not exclusive
Bottom Line: Generally I think this site is pretty good, but not great. I sort of don't get the whole setup of all the ATK sites, what makes this one premium, is this site exclusively the hot girls? In general, I guess this is the case compared to some of their other sites as the hot/wtf ratio seems to be a good bit higher.

I liked the material here for the most part, but for some reason felt a bit disappointed here. Can't really put my finger on why. Most sites I join, I spend a fair amount more time poking around and checking things out, but I got tired of this one pretty fast for some reason. That isn't to say that they don't have some good material here, they certainly do, I just wasn't super-excited by it I guess.

As for the site itself, the navigation is pretty good: model index, scene ratings, scene tags, it is pretty easy to get around. The girls are generally of the thinner more natural body types, and they have both American and Euro stars.

Overall, I think I would recommend joining this site to those that never had before, but I don't know that I would recommend it as a repeat join even given the update schedule. They seem to do most things very well, and the models are generally quite attractive, so it is certainly worth a look.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy Plus

37. Playboy Plus (3)

Pay
Active
68
lk2fireone (194) 03-10-13  10:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discount through PU. $14.95 instead of $29.99/month.
-Easy login. No captcha.
-Can view photosets as slide show or download the zip set.
-Long time before site timeout.
-Good download speeds. I'm getting 1.3 MB/sec, my max download speed.
-DownThemAll download manager works at this site.
-Choice of download version quality: Many videos have a WVGA480, HD720, and a HD1080 version.
Cons: -Uncheck pre-checked cross-sell.
-Search could be better. Search term "Christine Maddox" returns any photoset with the name of "Christine" as first name or last name, instead of specifically returning only photosets with the name of "Christine Maddox" included.
-Also, either they are missing photos of past playmates, or the search does not return all the photos of those playmates. For example, the annual photoguide of past playmates of the year photos are sometimes not included in the search result. There are other past photos of playmates and models that are either not on the site, or not returned by a search of the model's name.
-Some bugs in the navigation or site structure. You play a slide show of Susie Scott, and it only plays a few of the 24 photos in the set, then stops. Can't get it to play/show all the photos in the set.
-Photoset of a playmate does not include the data sheet.
Bottom Line: -Back in the 1960s and 1970s, Playboy was the premier "gentleman's magazine". Penthouse was a close second. Both those magazines were renowned for their nude photography, as well as their articles and fiction and interviews. They were money-making machines that brought their founders vast wealth. Those days are history. Both Playboy and Penthouse have flirted with bankruptcy in recent years.

This is supposed to be a softcore glamor photo and video site. Given the Playboy name, you would expect to find superior, high quality photos and videos of their models.

-I don't know why, but there are superior copies of their onsite photos available elsewhere. Years ago, I belonged to a newsgroup, and I collected the photos of most playmates.
You look at the photos at this Playboy Plus site, and the photos just don't have the same impact as the photos that I collected. The basic image is the same, but the images I collected from the newsgroups were more striking.

-Some photos are mis-labeled. You play a slide show of a photoset, and instead of identifying the model(s) in each photo, the label shows the title of the photoset. So you have to know from other sources (or your own special knowledge) who these models are.

-No choice of download version quality for zip photosets. This is surprising. For a photo-oriented site, the only option I see is for one definition of a zip file download, not the standard 3 definitions that many photo sites have of low, medium, and high quality.

-The quality of the "high definition" video files can be poor. For example, the video for "stacy-fuson-paymate-of-the-month-vid-01.mp4" is 1920x1080, total bitrate is 6049 kbps, which would seem to indicate a high quality, high definition video. But the frame rate is 7 frames/second, which might explain why the video is a poorly defined video picture. I've seen the DVD which this video is made from, and the video is much sharper than the video you download from Playboy Plus.

Let me be clear. Watching the downloaded video is like watching a shitty version of the video you should be watching.

The streaming version of that video is better quality, but nowhere near the quality of Metart, Diesel Access network, or other fine sites. The video quality of a streaming video at Playboy Plus is actually below the quality of the Teen Mega World videos.

That is amazing to me. Don't the people running this site realize the video quality of their videos is so poor, compared to the better sites on the internet?

Maybe they are blind to the poor quality of their photographs, which is not as bad as the quality of their video downloads. But the obvious degradation of their video download files is pathetic, for a site that is supposed to empasize the beauty of the female form.

The site does not use DRM. But the poor quality of the video files I have downloaded, in effect, means you can not save a high quality video file. And I am going to sign up for a new membership to a newsgroup, because I believe I will be able to find better quality photos of past playmates from a newsgroup than I can find at this Playboy Plus pay site.

I don't believe my expectations for this site were too high. But what I've found at this site, in terms of photo image quality, and video image quality, is a massive disappointment.

Not all videos are as bad (poor definition) as these 2 videos of Stacy Fuson. The videos of Erika Eleniak are better. Not great, not as good or defined as high quality sites like Metart or Diesel Access, but still better than the Stacy Fuson videos.


Giving the site a score of 68. I believe the quality of the photos at the site is inferior to what you will find at high-quality sites like Metart and MPL Studios and Femjoy.
And the quality of the videos is even further below what you will find at those other sites.

Comparing the photo and video quality of this site to high grade sites on the internet, you begin to realize the Playboy brand has really fallen from its former quality standards.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit X-Art

38. X-Art (10)

Pay
Newbie
90*
pornstacker (0) 02-24-13  03:48am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: excellent picture and vid quality, easy search of models.
Cons: Video presentation can be downright awful with every single video opening with constant fadeouts to a blank screen and back again. One video of a new update in february is 12 mins long the first 3.5 mins are unwatchable because of this constant fading out. Weather its supposed to be arty or something I just find it extremely annoying and distracting when I want to be concentrating on the action of the girl, not wondering if the video is going to fadeout yet again. This is a MAJOR issue for me.
Bottom Line: Excellent all round but but the terrible presentation in the opening minutes of videos really must be sorted out.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit MC Nudes

39. MC Nudes (2)

Pay
Active
88
RLane (16) 02-23-13  06:28pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: +zip archives
+lots of models
+high quality images
+exclusive content
+great amount of content
+3D images
Cons: -some photos are grainy
-no various scenery
Bottom Line: This is a great softcore site with some GG scenes with a great variety of gorgeous models. The site is very easy to navigate with archive list of the side and where you can sort either the model, photos, videos by most recent, name and by rating. MCN does update regularly with a lot more diverse models.

There are over 180k images on the site with 5616 being on the long side for larger images. Each set has an average of 40-75 images per set. MCN does offer zip files and really good download speed. All 3D images are (long sided) 2000 by 1333.

I don't have any info about the videos, for I didn't have time to download them. But, I do know that they have over 500 videos.

This site has to be in my top five softcore sites I've been a member of and I think any softcore fan would like this site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Met Art

40. Met Art (4)

Pay
Active
99
lk2fireone (194) 02-14-13  07:54am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The finest softcore teen glamor site on the Internet.
-A huge amount of photosets, number of individual models, number of contributing photographers.
-Easy login.
-Long time before site timeout.
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-I use DownThemAll download manager, which works at this site.
-Fast download speeds. I normally get 1.3 MB/sec, which is my maximum download speed.
-CCBill billing agent, which is one of the best credit card processors around.
-Search engine to allow you to search for models or photosets or photographers that you might like.
-Wide range of locations for the videos and photosets. In studios or houses, in fields, forests, at lakes or oceans or beach, they pose their lovely models to best advantage to show off these beauties.
Cons: -The cons are basically minor. This is without a doubt the finest softcore teen glamor site on the Internet.
-The sheer size of the site (number of photosets, number of models, number of videos) appears to turn some people off. Instead of appreciating the massive amount of content, many people seem to
think the site has too many photosets to go through, and that, because there are so many gorgeous gils, that the models themselves are not as attractive as they really are.
-Metart has a patent on filming gorgeous naked teens and making the videos boring and a waste of time to watch. This is something I've wondered about for years: It's just a wasted opportunity of attractive models.
-The site will disappoint those looking for midcore or hardcore action. This is strictly a softcore site. No boys are in any photosets. If there are two girls in a photoset or video, their interaction is extremely softcore. No masturbation or fondling of the other girl.
Bottom Line: As I've stated many time in the past, this is the finest softcore teen glamor site on the Internet.
There is an amazing amount of content. The site updates with 4 to 6 updates daily, which is just amazing for a single site.

Site statistics:
Number of photosets: 12,534
Number of videos: 1,045 Movies
Number of models: 2,766 Models
Number of contributing photographers: 250
Number of photos: 1,365,839
Those are staggering numbers, that blow past any softcore teen glamor site that I'm aware of.

Metart is the giant in the field, not just in terms of quantity, but also quality. Since it's start back in the late 1990s, Metart has featured high-quality teen softcore photography from leading photographers around the world.

The photosets are offered in three sizes for both online viewing and for download:
Low definition, medium definition, high definition.

The videos can be streamed or downloaded in three definitions as well: low, medium and high.

Metart was the site I picked for my first review for PU in 2008. At that time I gave the site a score of 97. That turned out to be the highest score I've ever given to any site. Since that time, the site has only increased the number of models and photosets and photographers. I think the review I did about 4 years ago is still basically accurate today.

One difference is that the Metart live shows/live chat have changed. Metart used to offer an in-
house live chat that featured a number of girls that were live each day for a number of hours
daily. The public shows were basically free. True, you could pay for a private show, or you could tip a girl during her public show. But it was basically a free source of entertainment, and the girls were friendly, and the shows were not designed to maximize the amount of money the members would pay to watch the show. That seems almost quaint today. Most live shows I've seen recently try to get the members to pay to watch the girls perform.

Metart no longer has the in-house live chat shows. Instead, they offer a link to a commercial live chat program designed to make money off the members. I believe it's cheaper to go to a topless bar than to watch a private live cam show.

Lately, the site seems to have loosened their rules, and allow two girls to kiss in a photoset or video, but the kisses are almost chaste. The sample video in the preview pages gives a false impression the site has erotic videos. It's true the videos inside are of naked girls, and many of the models are attractive. But I can't emphasize enough how boring these videos are.

I complain about the boring videos. But because of the massive photoset content, the high quality of the photos, the number of photographers that contribute to this site, the site deserves its reputation as best in breed of teen softcore glamor sites. I gave the site a score of 97 about 4 years ago, and the site has only improved since then, adding more content, trying to make using the site easier to use over time, changing the default filenaming system to make the filenames more descriptive, and in other ways they try to make the site more user-friendly.

I am giving the site a score of 99.

How could they improve this site, to give it a perfect 100?

That would be a fantasy project:
1. They could delete almost all their
videos, and hire whoever shoots the videos at X-Art or the Diesel Access network. But that would mean a change in the Met-art philosophy, which stresses softcore porn.

2. They could send their models over to my house, where I could tell if their models are really as attracive as they look. At my age (I'm in my 60s), I couldn't do that much with these girls, but it sure would be nice to try. But that might be illegal. So maybe they could hire me as a stunt cock. Again, that would mean a change in their softcore approach. But maybe they could start a "Metart meets an aging fan reality show", because reality shows are very popular today.

Unfortunately, that's only in my dreams.

For $20/month with a PU discount, this site is a fantastic bargain. Or $99/year, which is an even better deal if you join the site for a month and believe the site is worth a long term membership. I think the site is like a museum of Most Erotic Teens, which I believe is the former name of the site, from which they changed it to MET-Art. For a softcore teen site, this is truly the best in show.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wow Girls

41. Wow Girls (5)

Pay
Active
91
elephant (64) 02-09-13  12:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some very quality shot porn, highest quality seen anywhere with directors being superb on occasion.

Great choices of downloads, no complaints there, they give you choices and not too sill like over 3 gb like you see on some sites which was good to see.

Great photography, not really my bag but with models like Gloria and Stasha, gonna have to see more of these amazing girls.

Easy navigation on the sites and done very modernly.
Cons: Not enough anal scenes for my liking.

Too many toys, would prefer never to see a toy again in a porn video.

Would of liked more group hardcore scenes.

I'm a movie man so don't quite understand having a girl like Stasha come in and only do a photo set of her when she is even more amazing on film, at least offer both would be nice.
Bottom Line: I liked the site don't get me wrong and I'm just saying my preferences in making it even better would be.

Ok first off my fav niche of all is BGG and even better if both girls are also doing anal, this is the ultimate in porn but sadly rare on sites, I dream of a site that just did threesomes with girls like this, doesn't matter if its GBB but I prefer two girls with a guy. Then foursomes are also good. So would of loved more.

More anal one on one scenes. (my second fav)
Lesbian scenes, when done right bloody damn amazing, the Britney and Zoe movies should be a blueprint on erotic lesbian movies the first girl date could and should win lesbian erotica awards, I don't say that lihtly either, both girls are as yummy as you can get and shot to perfection and really beating most lesbian only studios, I love slow, lots of kissing, perfect girls, great camera work. Some scenes I found too many toys, hate toys in my lesbian porn and would of also loved some ass licking in some of the scenes. Some scenes didn't even have pussy licking, which to me I found a little boring I ave to say, watching two girls masturbate with dildos seems a waste of hiring them in my eyes. But then there are scenes like Margot and Millagres and The lesbian scenes in with Gloria, that just tickle my softer lesbian palette.

Solo stuff too, would love much less toy work, love to the see the girls flirt with the camera more like Stasha ,Gloria and Jasmin can do. Stasha in one scene with the bath (sadly no more than two scenes which was painful to find out as she is probably top 5 hottest girl alive) I also have Gloria in there too, who is a natural beauty and doesn't need loads of makeup to look stunning. Anyway back to Stasha, she is looking over top of the camera and flirting down into the camera, such a unique and perfect angle I've never seen done, would of been great to see her or more scene like this with them even kissing the camera, would make for an awesome movie. I also would love to see some dancing to music and doing some naked dancing, its very hot to watch and not many sites have discovered it, not like strippers more fun in a room in the home and have them flirting with the camera, if they are good dancers it can really be amazing eye feast.

I guess the wow porn will grow which I look forward and not going to diss it too much cause it is a new site so doesn't have hundreds of movies yet.

So overall not bad and well worth the money of the deal I got, no complaints. I would join again but looking forward to joining next 18 only girls and if I read right the new network membership coming back this weekend or next, sounds great and I think its awesome if its going to happen, I would for sure be joining back there.

I'm giving it such a high mark cause seen some absolute gems of movies that would be worth the joining fee alone.

Still its probably never going please me fully cause it is more for the softcore fans so could go any higher.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Nextdoor Models

42. Nextdoor Models (1)

Pay
Active
73
skippy (36) 02-08-13  10:32pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some of the models are really beautiful
Most are at least good looking
Most are natural, not enhanced.
100% original content
Exclusive models as far as I can tell
Reasonable variety of body dimensions
Cons: Well....
Sets are not dated.
Unknown update frequency.
Can't tell if sets are recycled.
No HD found so far
Images and zips are 1600x1067 MAX!!
Navigation is a little clunky
Site is mostly bathing suit and lingerie shots.
Models are not very animated (most just standing)
Softer than soft core...really a bikini site with extras.
Not a particularly good value at $29.95.
Bottom Line: About 210 models and 1475 sets.
Very few videos but all are decent quality.
Sets have between 30 and 120 images.
Vast majority of sets are bikini/lingerie sets.


This is an odd, sort of misidentified site and I just can't understand why they didn't define it better. (Sorry TBP...) Probably 97% of the girls are NOT NUDE! This would be a classic tease or bikini site if it were not for the occasional nude set. Even the nude sets, most of them anyway, are not particularly revealing. I've seen more on the Chive, Maxim or free web sites. Much more. But then, oh wait, there are two or three models that get naked and provide extreme close-ups. Waaaat? What's THAT about? No wonder TBP had such a hard time defining the site. It's like the sock drawer of nude sites! Most things in there match up with a specific genre ou would expect, but rogue loners to make you wonder what's going on....

Maybe the next best way I can define this site, besides as a tease site, is outdated. Navigation is good but not ideal. You can filter the models by odd preferences like "wet" (as in water),"fishnet", "see-thru", "blond" and, oh yea, "nude" and even "extreme close up" which is just wierd compared to the rest of the site. You can't select multiples, so no way to see wet blonds, etc. And "see-thru" applies to a top worn over a bathing suit as often as something you can actually see parts through.

When you select a model, you get a list of her sets. The sets have tags like "fishnet", bathing suit", "nude", etc. that match the search parameters. These are site defined. Select a set and you get the first batch of 30 thumbnails. If there is nudity, it is often very late in the set. Some sets have over 300 images, so you have to go through 10 pages or more to see everything. You can also navigate directly to a page. Or you can download the entire set in a zip file.

The sets are not dated, so you have no idea how old they are. You also don't know how many images are in a set until you look. The image or file sizes are also not listed. The tags are helpful, but "nude" in this case might mean a nip slip. Ad if the model is nude, chances are pretty good that they superglued her legs together. Many of the girls that are nude are all crossed up like they have to pee! Some are only topless. One kind of interesting thing is that the girls may go nude but cover up everything with thier hands....until they turn around. That all of a sudden you'll get this beautiful standing rear view. The photographer seems to have a knack for these rearview shots as they occur pretty consistently in clothed and nude models.

Oh, yeah. The photography. Competent. Nothing special. No photoshopping. Some studio sets. Since most of the girls are clothed, it looks like the photographer often takes the models to a local hotel pool or maybe some gardens someplace. You can tell that many of the model sets were shot on the same day with the same locale. Nothing even remotely exotic in the locations.

Now if you are LOOKING for a bikini site, this one is probably not bad, but the occasional rogue naked close-up model kind of messes up that niche.

If this were my site, I would probably break it up into a "network" of three sites that might include bikini, lingere and nude sites. The price I paid, $29.00 was probably about $10.00-15.00 high considering comparable sites with tens of thousands of high-resolution images and HD videos.

Bottom line? If you are looking for some exclusve non-nude photography and don't mind a little nudity mixed in, this is a good site for you. If you are used to the top softcore sites, pass on this one...at least until the price comes down.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Life Erotic

43. The Life Erotic (2)

Pay
Active
91
otoh (54) 02-07-13  06:05pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (41), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Daily updates
- Good range of models
- Good streaming player that lets you skip in the movie easily
- High production values; great photography and videography
- Genuinely erotic; interesting scenarios
- Browse by model and photographer - and all updates dated
- Transparent preview - you can see what you will be getting
- Attractive outfits and lingerie
Cons: - Music is overdone on some videos
- Some sets too big
- Limited search (there's a keyword search, but no browsing by age/hair/ethnicity etc)
- Some very low light sets
- Archive material is uninspired
- Regional pricing bias (but easily avoidable)
Bottom Line: The Life Erotic is a site which has been on my radar for a while now... I had been put off in the past by the comments and reviews, which made it seem uninspiring. But when browsing through some TGP sites I visit to keep er, abreast of what's around, the shots from TLE are always the ones which grab my attention more than any others, by being atmospheric and interesting... so I eventually got round to trying it.

It's tricky to review, as it's almost two different sites, having changed direction about a year ago - and tangub's review very accurately reflects the site it was, before then. The pre-2012 material is very lacking in inspiration - a few raunchy photo sets, with the model masturbating or opening her pussy - but they are cookie-cutter softcore glam and the others are dull, Met-Art style posed beauty shots, with little atmosphere or erotic appeal. The videos are sometimes more raunchy, with some masturbation - but in most cases they are ruined by insipid music drowning out any sound of the model, and with it any atmosphere.

But then it becomes exactly the site I've been looking for. A surprise, as it's part of the Met Art network, the main site of which I find a bit dull - TLE uses some of the same photographers and models, but here, free of the constraints of their absolutely-no-naughty-business rules, they shine. This is the site Met Art should be, and it's telling that almost all the material I have downloaded is from this more recent face of the site; which defines it as largely solo (occasional girl-girl) nudity and masturbation.

I liked:

* The models - mostly European, some American, some South American - many I have not seen elsewhere, but some popular models. Ages up to late 20s which works for me as I find most younger models unable to carry off real seductiveness; there are also a fair number of unshaved models too, which is my preference. A quick scan through the models list shows approx 400 here.

* Atmosphere - most sets here are subtly lit, with no glaring studio lights. Some sets feature models in attractive, casual clothes - which come off to various degrees, but generally enough to see everythng. Others feature nice, sophisticated lingerie... which again, luckily, comes off.

* Sets - no faux-lux neo-regency stuff here. Sets are in a variety of locations, from subtle indoor shoots, to abandoned buildings - all of which let credence to the scenario.

* The level of explicitness - none of this artiness comes at the expense of detail. Many sets and videos feature explicit masturbation; some with toys and often closeups which most photographers manage to do here in some detail but without it seeming gynecological.

* Quality - videos are available in a few sizes and formats up to 1080p. Photos likewise - the upper resolution depends on the photographer and is up to 5K; otherwise they all have 2K and 1K.

* Daily updates, probably 1 in 3 or 4 of which are movies. Prior to 2012, they were maybe half as frequent. So very roughly - 2012 onwards, 300 photo sets + 100 videos; prior to that, maybe 400 photo sets + 100 videos.

Some things I didn't like:

* Some of the newer videos are still ruined by daft music. Don't do it!

* Some sets are just too dark, and there's little detail to be seen - and I suspect many PUers' tolerance will be lower than mine.

* Some sets are huge, both in terms of number of images, and in file sizes - I like tightly edited sets and too many here are over 100 pics. Some zips are 500Mb which is daft - even at 5K they could be compressed more aggressively. When the next option is 50Mb of 2K pics, I want something in between.

* Some scenarios miss the mark; but it's good they are experimenting a bit...

The scenarios being the most important part of the site. They are inventive and creative; many have some kind of story to them and it makes them both more voyeuristic and believable - without eschewing action. Some videos I liked include the model:

...In an abandoned building, eating an apple, letting the juice run down her as she masturbates
...Walking into an hold house, getting vaguely ghostly echoes of a past occupant... then reenacting it by masturbating
... Returning home to find a note left by a secret admirer... getting worked up over it, and masturbating
...Getting dressed up for a night out... then getting a text cancelling it, proceeding to undress, and masturbating
...Shaving per pussy with a bowl of warm water... then gulping more from a jug, letting it spill from her mouth onto her breasts while masturbating
...Chatting on IM with a lover... him suggesting she undress... which she does, and proceeds to masturbate on cam

There is a recurring theme there - and many of the videos come with matching sets, so the photos are as good and explicit.

This site genuinely earns it's name and is recommended for erotica fans; and to help emphasise the new direction of it, I have given it the benefit of the doubt by basing my score largely on that aspect.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Goddess Nudes

44. Goddess Nudes (2)

Pay
Active
80
luv lickn clit (19) 02-06-13  09:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: --Lots of very beautiful girls here! Updates 5 days a week (one set each day; works out to 260 sets per year, total of about 870 sets at this time).

--Exclusive content as far as I can tell, except for just a few photo sets

--most recent pics are in the 4000 to 6000 pixel range (long dimension of print size sets). There are 2 resolutions (screen size and print size).

--all sets have zips, and I get good download speeds. No excessively large zip files here!

--generally good photography

--first month price is only $4.95 (rebills at 9.95)
Cons: --Primarily a photo site (I only found 2 videos)

--The navigation has a number of issues, and could be improved in that regard (see below).

--No search feature or search tags here at all. You have a chronological index and an alphabetical index.

--Too many outdoor sets for my taste. Also, roughly 50% are all nude sets (no clothes to strip out of).

--Occasional photo sets have poor focus (I thought it might be poor quality scanning from slides, but the webmaster told me they are not scans).

--The first 26 galleries from 2009 don't have galleries that can be viewed on the website--they only have zip files to download. Shouldn't be that much work to fix.

--The site is advertised as the more explicit alternative to the parent site (Domai.com), but there are still some sets that aren't very explicit.
Bottom Line: I was a member at Domai.com about 4 years ago, and came accross Goddess Nudes recently when searching the model indexes for some of my favorite models. Several of my favs had sets there, and when I saw the price was 4.95 for the first month, it was a no-brainer to join. Goddess Nudes is run by the same guy who operates Domai.com. I remembered Domai as having not very explicit photo sets, that were mostly all nude and mostly outdoors. Goddess Nudes is advertised as a similar site to Domai, but with more explicit photos.

Once I joined, a quick perusal of several photo sets showed that was true, but I have since come accross a number of sets that disappoint me in that regard. My ideal solo girl photo/video site would have a good variety of poses in every photo set, to include several spread leg and pussy close up photos in every one. You get that in some, but not all, of the sets here.

The models here are generally very beautiful eastern European girls in the 18 to 25 age range. There are quite a few that I have not seen anywhere else. There are some popular European models here, but perhaps fewer than at other sites. For some reason very few of these girls are listed at my favorite model index.

I remembered Domai as having almost exclusively outdoor sets, and that appears to be the case here as well. I'd like to see more indoor sets, especially some in nice luxurious beds.

Roughly 50% of the sets here start with the girl having some clothes on (I didn't really do any counts of this, so I may be off a little). The other 50% or so are all nude. There is not much slow seductive stripping, although that is something that is hard to do properly with photo sets (much easier and better with video). Many of the clothed sets start with the girl in bra and panties.

I found some occasional photo sets with poor focus. Most of the newer sets are very good, but overall this site falls short of other top photo sites like Met-Art, Femjoy, and MPL Studios in the quality department.

The site is set up almost identically to Domai, which is to say, it has some navigation issues. When you log into the home page, there are currently about 3 and half months worth of photo sets on the main page (roughly 75 sets). Each set has a large thumbnail on the left side of the browser window. Only the left side of the browser window is used, so the end result is that the page is at least 4 times longer (top to bottom) than it could be if there were 4 thumbnails going accross the page. OK, not such a big deal you might say. But when you click into a photo set, and then back out of it, it takes you back to the top of the home page. You then have to scroll all the way down back to where you were (while trying to not get distracted on the way). This also happens on many (but not all) of the yearly index and alphabetical index pages as well. I know there is a way to code in html that takes you back to where you were on the previous page, but that is not done consistently here.

You might think with 260 photo sets a year, each yearly index page would have links to sub-pages for each month. Nope, you get the same extemely long (top to bottom) page that includes all sets for that year. You might also think once you were in a given photo set, that you could click on a link to show all of that model's photo sets. Nope, you have to go back to home page (which sometimes prompts you to log in again), and get there via the alphabetical index (which again often involves lots of scrolling).

These are not huge issues--you can still find you what need, and with 870 photo sets, the site isn't so large that these issues would be a deal breaker (though I hope Domai isn't still like this). Still, it doesn't seem like it would take that much work to come up with a better design.

All complaining aside, the bottom line is the bottom line. This site only costs $4.95 for the first month, and for me that was a great deal. I got a good number of zip files of some gorgeous girls, including several of my favs. Definitely worth checking out!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bare Maidens

45. Bare Maidens (0)

Pay
Newbie
88*
pornstacker (0) 02-03-13  08:43am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: superb picture quality and video quality is excellent in later videos. Mix of formats further back, f4v, wmv. Pics are huge and some pussy shots on full size are delicious...you can see every fold of skin in the most amazing detail!
Cons: slow downloads. some video files can be as much as 1.5gb in size so make sure your hdd can handle it.
Bottom Line: I find this an excellent site with superb quality content for this niche. Beautiful girls outdoors and indoors in a mix of corsets, long skirts and dresses, battle armour and also sack cloth all of which comes off by end of scene, and also a fair few swords and knives too. No lingerie whatsoever!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wow Girls

46. Wow Girls (5)

Pay
Active
92
lk2fireone (194) 02-03-13  04:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -A nice number of cute or attractive models.
-High quality videos.
-High quality photosets.
-Easy login. Once you have logged in, and saved your login information, to re-enter the site, just click on the "member login", you don't have to re-enter your login information.
-One update per day. Either a photoset or a video.
-Content is dated by when it's posted to the site.
-Long time before site timeout.
-DownThemAll download manager works.
-Good download speeds. I get 1.3 MB/sec, which is my maximum download speed.
-Simple site design. Makes it easy to search the videos or photosets by model or by posting date.
-No download limits.
-Preview section for non-members has large-sized thumbnails of many of the models, so
you can see what they look like, and if they will appeal to your taste.
-Free access to the Diesel Access Live shows. These are live shows/live chats that
feature a few models that appear at the Diesel Access network and the Wow Girls site.
Cons: -Cons are basically minor. This is an excellent site.
-No model bio. These girls are so lovely, it would be nice to know at least something more about them. No age, no physical statistics, no background information, nothing.
-Trivial point: eliminate the background music on some of the videos. It doesn't add anything of value.
-This is not a con, but more like a suggestion: Preview section for non-members has 10 video samples that give you an idea of what the videos are like. Each video sample is only 16 seconds long. 30 seconds or even 60 seconds would give you a better idea. Or be a sport and make each video sample 90 seconds. The sample video is supposed to be a tease, to make you want to join. But I think a longer sample would be more effective.
-Not all photosets or videos are hardcore. Some photosets show only a topless girl. Some photosets show topless and bottomless, but no sexual activity.
Bottom Line: This site is brought to you by the same people who run the Diesel Access network (Young Legal Porn, 18 Only Girls). But here, instead of being part of the Diesel Access network, this site is marketed as a separate offering.

But the main point is that this site offers the same approach in their content to the Diesel Access network: girls that are in their teens or early twenties, girls that are clean with little or no tatoos or piercings, a lot of young girls that are attractive to really lovely. And the photosets and videos are high quality: professionally photographed or videotaped, good focus, good sound control (very little random
noises), good lighting, good colors (skin tones, etc.), clean, sharp photos and videos.

Number of videos: 205+
Number of photosets: 349+

-Choice of definition for download of videos: HD 1080p, HD 720p, SD 480p, LD 360p.
-You can download selected scenes from each video.
-Streaming options include: 360p, 480p, 720p, 1080p.
(The LD 360p is for iPods.)

-Choice of definition for zips for photosets: 1000 px, 2000 px, 4000 px.

The site offers a variety of porn. The sex is not gonzo or rough. It is young girls who are are enjoying themselves in a variety of situations:
-A solo girl undressing partway or all the way. It may be simple nudity, or nudity with slight masturbation, or heavier masturbation.
-Two girls together.
-Sometimes three girls together.
-A boy and a girl.
-A boy and two girls.

Each video is broken down into scenes, with an illustrating thumbnail, so you can get an idea of what the model looks like, and what the action is, for each scene. And the individual scenes in a video can be selected for either download or streaming. So the site gives you a easy way to select how to treat these videos and photosets for your own individual taste.

This basic approach/setup is used for the Diesel Access network and at the Wow Girls and Wow Porn sites. It's an extremely user-friendly design that makes the site easy to use. The fact that the videos and photosets are high quality, and that many of the girls are extremely attractive, means you don't have to hunt through a pile of junk to find the hidden jewels: Some of the girls are fucking lovely, and their videos and photosets prove it.

As a bonus, if you remain a member of Wow Girls over a certain period of time, you probably gain access to Wow Porn. That's the way it worked for me. I was a member of Wow Girls, and one day when logging in to the Wow Girls site, I was given the choice of logging in to Wow Girls, or to Wow Porn. There was no official notification of when I first gained access to Wow Porn. And when I first joined Wow Girls, there was no notice that Wow Porn would be a bonus site if I stayed a member for a certain period of time. Actually, I had never heard of Wow Porn, before it popped up on my computer screen as an alternative choice to logging in to Wow Girls.

I'm giving Wow Girls a score of 92. That is based on how attractive many of these models are, the high quality of the videos and photosets, the ease of use of the site, and the nice amount of content at the site.
Respond: 26 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Suze Randall

47. Suze Randall (1)

Pay
Active
83
Wittyguy (95) 01-31-13  07:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Full access 7 day trial for $10 through TBP
+ Almost all original content. Some shared DDF and Holly Randall content.
+ Lots of content: About 650 hardcore photo sets and 4800 pic sets overall and all sets have zip function. About 1500 videos.
+ Membership includes Suze Classics for those looking to fill their 80's and 90's porn fix (that site factors into all the stats mentioned here).
+ Newest pics have 2400x1600 resolution and newest vids are HD with 1080 resolution. Newest vids have a stream option and multiple download options including wmv and mp4 files.
+ Good consistent download speeds of between 1MB - 2 MB/sec up to 6 channels.
+ Starting to remaster some of the old content
+ If you like glamor porn this is probably one of the best sites to visit. Has porn star from today back to the 80's.
+ Multiple weekly updates and all updates are dated for future reference.
Cons: - Search function and tags are a mess and not real helpful.
- There is a model directory but no model info.
- No screen caps or ability to preview vids. I couldn't make the stream function jump ahead, I had to wait for the movie to buffer in order to jump while watching on line.
- Quality takes a nose diver prior to 2010 with no HD vids and pic sets maxing out at 1000x1600 with most sets having smaller pics. Older vids don't have stream capability so you have to download them to know what they're like and the quality can be almost unwatchable by today's standards.
- Fairly generic porn with mostly known porn stars.
- Some advertising on each page.
- There is a forum and FAQ section but it looks to be pretty much dead.
Bottom Line: I last joined this about 5 years ago and dug it since it had a lot of content, decent pic sizes and decent videos for the time. However, time is not always kind and this site has been left a bit in the dust and it's caused me knock 8 points off of my original score. Here's the lowdown:

PICS: I still this site primarily as a photo site. There are more vids now but pix are what Suze got started doing back in the 70's and this is what Holly Randall, who does the shoots today, mostly focuses on. Tons of pics but most sets have less than 50 pics which is a bit skimpy. The sets, at least the older ones, also have jumbled material so when you look at them online or unzip the folders the content doesn't progress smoothly from beginning to end. This was the case 5 years ago and is so today. The oldest material (probably half) has pic sizes that work only if you view porn on your phone. They are slowly (I mean slowly) remastering some old stuff into larger sizes but only by scanning the original pics which results in some graininess. Everything has zips.

VIDS: The newest vids are great but there aren't a lot of them. As mentioned, the lack of a preview or screen caps isn't fun, especially when probably 2/3 of the vids don't have in browser stream options. The quality is all over the board to on the older vids, some are fine and others aren't worth it. Personally, I got frustrated because I'm not going to DL and watch a slew of vids just to see if I like the content.

NAV: Navigation, in a word, "bites". The navigation is the same system they've since they opened I think and it shows. You can search pix by tags but you can't search videos this way, you have to search all "hardcore" for example to find the vids mixed in with the pix. You only get 10 search results by page and you can only jump ahead or behind by a few pages. When you have 100's of scenes with the same tag this is a pain. Also, if you relied on the tag "hardcore" you would think they stopped shooting hardcore in 2010. Nope. You have to look under different tags to find the newer stuff. Some vid scenes of the same photo shoot also have different tags. A small minority of tagged scenes do not appear in the tag search results either. Basically this site is too big for this crap and it definitely hurt the final score. They need to scrap the status quo and start over on the layout and search/tag system.

I liked this site more before because I was more into glam sites since most amateur or gonzo sites didn't appeal to me. Now, when I look it and see the over saturated colors, small editors choice photo sets and porn stars past their prime doing generic scenes it doesn't do as much for me. DDF, 21stsextury, the WOW sites, teenmegaworld and others do a much better job of giving you fresh faces, quantity, quality and all in a more user friendly package.

Overall, I still recommend the site given the vast amount of original material it has and the ability to look at the "classic" porn of the last few decades. Also, a lot of the content is decent in quality and the stuff within the last 18 months or so is top notch in terms of HD vids and large pic sizes. So, it's worth a join but probably not for month, the 7 day trial is probably all you need unless you have limited time to hunt through the site to find all the goodies.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cosmid.net

48. Cosmid.net (1)

Pay
Active
85
tangub (151) 01-24-13  02:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good value for money at $19.95
Payment processor CCBill with no regional pricing
Good sized site with 263 models, 930 photo sets and 860 videos.
Updated 7 days a week with a new photo set or video
Nice sized 1067 x 1600px photos complete with zip downloads
Latest videos come with a choice of 3 streaming quality levels and 4 download formats from ipod to hd 720p.
Model info and scene descriptions provided.
You can rate the models and leave comments
Cons: Much of the content is very softcore with over half the models being tagged as either “non-nude” or “topless”.
Some models don’t have photos and some don’t have videos.
When you click on a video it starts streaming automatically in your browser.
Videos released prior to 2012 usually have only 1 streaming size and a single wmv download option.
No file sizes listed for zips or videos
Whilst they do provide clickable tags and keywords there is no actual search engine.
Bottom Line: After a couple of months of browsing the highly polished glamour content at DDF I really fancied something different so ended up here at Cosmid attracted by the lure of some real amateur girl next door type models and I have to say I’m thoroughly enjoying this site so far. According to the site these girls are not models or porn stars, just ordinary girls with normal day jobs, students, waitresses, bar tenders, office girls. I’d estimate around 75% of them are from the US with some British and Prague based models thrown into the mix. Whilst there is a good variety in model type from petite to voluptuous and even a little bit chubby, anyone who likes large breasted girls will surely be in their element here. When God was handing out tits many of these girls must have been at the front of the queue. There are a few heavily tattooed and pierced models as is the trend amongst young women these days. Most models are aged 18 to mid-20s with just a few older ones.

The content is nearly all softcore solo posing, teasing and stripping although many of the models don’t get fully nude. Some of the more recent content has become a little raunchier with some models like Brittany Burns and Larkin having some toy masturbation videos. I’ve also come across the odd lesbian video and a blowjob video but they are difficult to find and I certainly wouldn’t sign up expecting to see a lot of that type of content.

You can browse all the updates in chronological order or by highest rated and also select just photos or videos. There’s also a model index which can be sorted by most recent, alphabetical, age, hair colour, model type (non-nude, topless, nude), boob or butt size. Each model has a short bio listing their age, occupation and location with a short paragraph of background info. She also has a list of physical attributes such as hair colour, body type, boob size which double as clickable tags so if she has large boobs click on that and it will bring up a list of other models with large boobs. Individual photo sets and videos also come with additional clickable keywords often relating to the outfits and lingerie to help you find similar type sets. They could really do with a proper search engine to allow you to search by more than one criteria though.

The photo quality is pretty consistent throughout the site. I only found a handful of the earliest sets with a resolution below the standard 1600 px size. They did announce in the blog last August plans to upgrade the photos to 3000 px and offer them in 3 different sizes which would be cool if they get around to doing it. They don’t provide the models with a wardrobe or make-up artist so you see them as they are stripping out of normal every day clothes. The photography is generally of a good professional standard with nice sharp well lit pictures but they do post the complete shoot without any editing or photo shopping so you will find the odd photos here and there where the lighting is not quite right or there might be some out of focus or blurry shots or the model is pulling a funny face but it all kind of adds to the amateur appeal. Overall I found the photos quite tame, even with those models that do nude shoots you will find the nudity is not that explicit.

I normally find solo videos boring and don’t spend a lot of time watching them but I did however find them a little more entertaining here than normal. I particularly liked some of the amateur style self-shot videos where the model is on her own in her bedroom or the bathroom, chatting to the camera, teasing or dancing, sometimes stripping followed by masturbation or toy play depending how far the model goes. The videos normally last about 6 to 10 minutes. There does seem to be a bit more explicitness in the video collection than the photos. Videos can be downloaded in 1280x720 wmv or mp4, 976x548 mp4 or 480x272 mp4 for ipod or psp. Prior to 2012 you only get the one download option which is 1280x720 wmv.

Overall a highly enjoyable site and these amateur US models made a refreshing change from the same old Euro models I keep seeing on nearly every site I join.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Explicite Art

49. Explicite Art (1)

Pay
Active
90
RustyJ (145) 01-08-13  08:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Some old John B Root films are also available on the site. French Beauty and some others are really top class
-French models you cannot find elsewhere. Also many videos and photosets from the big names from France in their early days
-Mostly exclusive content. Some released as DVD's. They claim to have 750 original videos but quickly looking I'd say there's well over 1000 videos although the early ones are almost unviewable by today's standards
-Newer videos are very good looking 720p (.mov) available in multiple formats in lower res too
-Photos in up to 3000x2000 resolution with kind of amateurish and artful feel. Available as zip archives (the actual files are sometimes 9 folder levels deep inside the zip!)
-Good variation between soft and hard content. From solo posing to anal fisting, dap and such
-Compilation videos are good idea. They are like film releases made from scenes of a same theme. Easier downloading
-Reliable billers and no regional pricing
Cons: -Videos and photosets are separately listed. You have to do some searching to find the matching one if there is such
-Streaming player isn't very good. I couldn't skip forward to parts not yet loaded
-Somewhat mediocre download speeds at little over 3MB/s, sometimes lower, still tolerable. I had some larger 3-5GB compilation type best of files grind to halt or timeouting requiring restart as the downloads are apparently not pauseable
-Site navigation can be a bit clumsy at times, returning blank pages, requesting resending data when navigating with back/forward after filtering and sorting scenes and so on
-Videos can be quite short and skip right into action. Some might consider it a pro
-Condoms. I understand the need but would rather have my porn without
-Compilations feature duplicate content between each other and single scenes (obvious)
-Photos are probably taken during video shoots as they look like they could use more flash light
Bottom Line: John B Root is a French pornographer of some fame and prestige, or so I think. This site is dedicated to his productions with various models and genres. The sortiment is really wide indeed as the site ranges from soft glamour and casting photoshoots to the most hardcore sex imagineable (DP, double anal, fisting all imaginable orifices), often with the very same girls at some later time. The whole site manages to capture sort of classy feeling that has both glam appeal but also sort of amateurish feeling you get with less used models who seem more confortable and often also seen having honest good time with each other. Mostly it's songle shoots but also complete John B Root films are avialable for download. The single scenes are often released at different times as photosets and videos while the full films come with very large attached photosets and usually a making of kind of film as long as the title itself and photosets from that too. The makin of pieces are necessarily not that sexual in content themselves but interesting watch nonetheless when you can see a small team of mostly actors and actresses travel to an exotic spot and shoot a movie filming each other and working as lighting assistant and such in each others scenes.

Photography is obviously in equal role on this site with videos. The photos are large and quite sharp with kind of amateurish but artsy feel to them. Pictures in zips lack on processing and they could be brighter to begin with. Also the are bit lowish on saturation when compared with leading photo sites and the likes of 21Sextury.com and DDFProd. That's partly post processing issue but the photoshoots could be bit better lit. No such issues with videos, they are bright and crisp. Only complaint is that they are bit on the shorter side and you can often see one cameraman in the picture of another camera. Photos are available as zips but even that could have been executed somewhat better. Some zips have 9 levels of loders before you reach the files while others have the file names start with "\" character making them invisible in Windows until extracted with some app like WinRAR.

Video offerings are top class in quality and 720p .mov has reasonable file sizes although it'd be nice to have 720p also in some streamable format. Besides normal single scene or half a scene videos, they also offer compilations that are videos put together from a number of scenes with similar content or same actress. The idea is good since these are easier to download than individual scenes although it's often hard to preview what you'll get. They obviously have duplicate content with the single scenes but sadly also with other compilations so you end up wasting some hd space. The bigger scenes also seem more likely to timeout while downloading. Some feature films are also available for download, and of course few dozen old John B Root classics directed for Marc Dorcel and others.

You can find many models on this site not really found elsewhere. They also have many bigger names that either started here or did scenes with John B Root at some point of their careers. Famous names include Angell Summers, Liza Del Sierra and some really early scenes by Melissa Lauren. Then there's many hot French actresses who probably never made it ouside France or had longer lasting careers in adult entertainment, personally I recognized Mathilda and Ally but if you've seen early 2000's Marc Dorcel DVD's, you'll likely find other familiar faces too.

Technical side is bit shaky here. The download speeds can vary a lot. I never got anything higher than 3,5MB/s when downloading a single file with DL manager but especially with the bigger files the rate may vary a lot, even stopping at timeswith restart needed so prepare with some time before starting download them. The site design is good looking if not so functional, it might be bit hard finding what you are looking for. The embedded streaming viewer is not that good for previewing, especially the big files as you can not skip forward to what has not yet been loaded. When you sort videos or photosets and try to browse back and forth between them, you often get blank (expired) pages sent to you with need to resend data or have your sorting preference disappear. Using right click and open in new tab helps a lot like it did with 21Sextury when they had similar issues.

All in all it's a bit hard to give rating for this site. Content is great in my opinion but the technical side could use some work, especially the slight download issues. Technically I would have rated this site 80 tops but the content is just great and unique and overweights the issues. Most of my cons are just minor nitpicking after all. French porn is sadly quite limited these days and this site is probably the strongest contender at the moment. Personally I wish Marc Dorcel launched a site in English that qualified for TPB.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit FTV Girls

50. FTV Girls (4)

Pay
Active
90
luv lickn clit (19) 12-30-12  05:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Attractive, often gorgeous models, often shot early in their careers. Upscale location(s) for the photo shoots help out too.

-Excellent video quality! The HD videos are really good!

-I really like the pussy close up videos-they are very well done.

-Many of the masturbation videos end with real orgasms and oozing girl cum.

-Most of the models have an interview video that does a good job of letting you get to know them a little better. The models can also post a comment on their experience with FTV after the shoot is done.

-They do have occasional lesbian videos which I think are well done. I really liked Malena Morgan and her gf.
Cons: -the photo sets are almost an after-thought, and although they are pretty good in general, the one thing they lack is size (many are only 1500 px on the long dimension). This is probably my biggest gripe, especially since they have so many really hot models.

-site navigation could be improved with a better search engine. Its organized by update date, and you can search models alphabetically. Having said that, from my perspective there really are no search tags that can reliably find models I really like. You never really know until you watch their videos.

-there seems to be just a few main locations that most of the videos are shot, so you will start to recognize them again and again. One place that they use for most of the outdoor shoots is some type of office building--usually there aren't many people around, so it appears they go out there on the weekends. There is also a nice house (mansion really) that they use for the indoor shoots. Still, more variety would be nice.
Bottom Line: FTV stands for "first time videos", and while it may not be true for every model that FTV was her first porn shoot, its probably not far off. Many of the girls still have a youthful energy and innocence that you usually don't see in your average experienced porn star.

FTV has been around for quite a while, so there is a lot of content to go through if you are a first time member. It took me 4 months to go through the most recent three years or so. The updates only come once a week (one new model, each with about 9 to 12 videos and 4 or 5 photo sets), so its not a site that I would stay joined to forever. Rather, its the type of site that you go back to once a year or so, after your initial membership.

FTV has a few themes that feature heavily in its videos: public nudity and flashing (usually 2 or 3 of a models vids will include this); masturbating with extremely large dildos, vegetables, and/or hands (fisting); and real masturbation videos that often include extreme pussy close ups. The public nudity and extreme insertions don't really do much for me, but I love their masturbation and pussy close up videos. That along with the model interviews, "freshness" of the models, and excellent video quality are what I really liked about this site.

Bottom line: there is a huge amount of quality content here. Definitely worth joining!
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 689 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. X-Art (10)
2. Twistys (7)
3. Wow Girls (5)
4. Sex Art (4)
5. Met Art (4)
6. FTV Girls (4)
7. Playboy Plus (3)
8. MPL Studios (3)
9. Joy Mii (2)
10. Goddess Nudes (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.28 seconds.