Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 816 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Private.com

1. Private.com (2)

Pay
Active
100
studslut (8) 01-12-07  07:53pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (7)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - PREMIERE EURO HARDCORE SEX
- Glamourous Girls & Boys
- Pro Ass-Stretching Anal Shoots (YEAH!)
- Print Magazine Archive Dating Back to the 1960'S
- Pierre Woodman, Period!
- Extensive DVD Release Archives
- The Finest Smut Photography Ever!
Cons: - NONE
- Not even the fact that D/L's are protected.
- Or that the magazine scans could be a little bigger.
Bottom Line: If I could give the masters at Private a thousand, I would, twice! This has been my homepage for the past four years. For what they give you, it's worth the annual membership!

I'm a devotee of all things Private, ever since I found my dad's stash of XXX magazines when I was eight. Their's is what would become the standard by which I've judged all pornography ever since. There is never anyone but perfect tens in all of their features. The guys and the girls! And the sex, boy, it's what all sex should look like. The girls really get into the poundings, and the fellas are fuckin' merciless. Huge faaat-ass dicks that get rammed into the tightest puckered booties that Europe has to offer!

I'm now going on my third annual subscription and I'll most likely remain a member for life. When you consider that a single published issue of their mags sell for $25 & up at adult bookstores, and the fact that you get access to all of their monthly editions on the site every month, I don't see how anyone could ever cancel their membership. Additionally, you can go as far back to their archived debut issue. So along with basic smut comes a veritable history lesson on the evolutionary culture of pornography: from the furry hippie 60's, the coked-up disco 70's, dyNASTY era 80's, gen x(XX) 90's, to the cyber age of the WiFi millennium.

Private is simply the best and one day I too hope that all my sons follow in my and my father's footsteps and get their rocks off with Private, too.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

2. Naughty America (7)

Network
Active
100
powerman (Disabled) 06-25-07  12:24am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. Excellent bang for the buck
2. Excellent list of "A" and "B" list porn stars plus promising new "comers" and guest appearances by porn royalty at times.
3. Combined their 2 tier sites.
4. Every body type and niche of women to look at.
5. You can download whole vids for your personal use.
6. You can have a nice porn collection in many different formats plus IPOD!
7. Good staff of stock male studs that do the work and the ladies really good.
8. Excellent MILFs!
Cons: 1. Some of the video quality is poor in the older vids and the newer files even the DVD ones can be a little more clearer - but don't let that stop you they are still watchable.
2. Corny sometimes nasty or stupid scenarios - some of the girls get burnt or mis treated at the end.
3. Some real jerks post in the public forums.
4. You might spend a fortune on jerk off cream or lube because the site is that good.
Bottom Line: One of the creators of the MILF craze and they do it good. Video quality can be a tad better but don't let that stop you just me being a perfectionist. Something for everyone in here. Good assortment of teen blonds, Asians, a bit of the hottest busty blacks, Latinas, and MILFS, students, office worker types. This site has bought many of us a lot of pleasure. And one can enjoy some familiar faces in the porno world plus starlets to be plus porn royalty like as of recent Nina Hartley, Ron Jeremy, Herschel Savage, Terri Weigel as a treat. Plus the mega MILF goddess Emma Starr has appeared in many episodes. The one where she has a four some with 2 teens and the sports coach is a classic! There is also a decent assortment of skinny California blond types which I like.
My recommendation is to have:
1.More BBWs fat women can be hot too! A site for beautiful BBW would be nice, there are so little sites.
2. And more MILFS that are in their 50s - there are some on the site and they are smoking, but some of their videos have been removed. So maybe a site devoted just to MILFS or GMILF above 50 - am not saying 70 or 90 year olds though.
3. An exclusive lingerie fetish site with garter belts, corsets, brides, wedding nights scenarios and not just thigh highs. And call me old fashioned and crazy but I would like to see some good hot sex between people that really care or love each other - even if they are just acting - sometimes the girls get dissed.

Follow-Up:
The site has changed in a year. More sites have been added and quality has improved! More big name hot stars are working for them. Apart from being the most cum filled and hot sex site on the net it has also become real fun and funny! Be prepared to shoot your load and die laughing at the same time. There is some good comedy here - whoever writes for them is a real funny person or are porno stars becoming comedians? Really a hot site! I want to change my score to 100! Best bang for buck!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

3. Naughty America (7)

Network
Active
100
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-19-09  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Pornstar directory with headshots, separated by letter, and each letter is on 1 page
+Site search which even gives suggestions while you type
+Multiformat downloads each of which in full or split scene and which work with download managers (512/1000/2000kbps WMV, MPG, iPod MP4)
+EVERY scene comes with associated image galleries in high and low quality and with ZIP downloads. There are also preview images for the update which open in that flash-style image previewer
+EVERY scene (Feb 2008 and on) comes with flash streaming, and you don't have to click a link to get to it - it is right on the first page you click, in full resolution
+Every update it tagged with dates (all the way back to 2003) and performer.
+Every update's page shows you other updates with the performer, no having to click to the pornstar directory
+You can rate and comment on every update
+Like Brazzers and RK, all network content is hosted on NaughtyAmerica.com
+100% original content
Cons: Be aware: I am really digging for cons.

-I would have preferred that the scene directory (which is the homepage) included the dates below each release. But I am not all that upset considering a) the scenes are organized by date, and b) every update are date-tagged on their respective pages
-The network sites still exist (e.g. SoCalCoeds.com), have separate content and some it was deleted. But this was not due to poor quality or age. They posted on a forum a long time ago saying that current NA management is different from before, so they lost the copyright to it...quite understandable.
-only ~2 updates per day
-Like VideosZ, you can see different time periods of their updates. Flash streaming is only available Feb 2008 and later, iPod video download at some earlier point, higher qual WMV at some earlier pt, etc. Would be nice if they could redo all their old content (see more on bottom line)
-The really old updates lack a lot
-Image verification with login
Bottom Line: NA = naughty america
Braz = brazzers

Can I do it...can I do it...yes. A 100 rating. I give Naughty America a 100 rating.

So considering that Braz is the same type of site as NA and considering I gave Braz a 98 then there must be something better that NA does over Braz. The answer is yes, a few things:
1) no junky AEBN/AdultFriendFinder type ads plastered all over the MEMBERS PAGE, thus making for a cleaner MEMBERS page (keyword: MEMBERS. I can understand putting these ads on the tour page, not the MEMBERS page. I hope Brazzers people are reading)
2) better variety of girls, from A to D cup (and beyond). Braz has more focus on the "beyond" category...lol...too many big breasted girls with no variety at Brazzers
3) Less focus on big girls like Eva Angelina and Gianna Michaels
4) I seem to enjoy using the NA site over the Braz site
5) The NA site search, my god, is super awesome (more in a sec)

So yes, there are some very minor areas where NA is better than Braz.

The site search is super awesome as I mentioned. You can actually check it out on the Tour page. Its like the current Google search where you start typing and a menu shows up with suggestions. It makes searching on the NA site super easy.

Everything about the site is great. Yes, as I noted in the cons there are old updates (2003-2006) which lack the same treatment as newer ones (i.e. no flash streaming, lack of iPod format, lack of this, lack of that), but considering that for the most part all updates 2006 and later are in the same boat, and considering that Brazzers is sort of the same way with its old content, I'm not going to kill them for it. It is also worth noting that I've found a few updates on NA from 2006 and earlier which have the flash streaming, so it would appear to me that they are remastering content, but I can't actually PROVE this.

So NA is the same price ($25/mo), has the same update schedule (~2 updates/day), same kind of layout, does the same good job with tagging actress names and dates, etc. etc. etc.
The only difference is those five aforementioned improved areas (better site search, etc.).

So considering that I docked Brazzers mostly for those stupid AEBN/AdultFriendFinder ads, ads which don't exist on NA, and there are other areas on NA better than Brazzers, I have no other choice than to give NA a 100 rating.

That begs the question, is NA better than VideoBox/VideosZ type sites? Probably not, but in my head I grade them on different scales. I have several scales:
-DVD archive sites (VideoBox, etc.)
-Reality Networks (NA, Braz, etc.)
-Eurobabe Glamor sites (1BD, Karups, ATK, etc.)
-Individual girl sites (AriaGiovanni.com, etc.)
-Niche (Sinnistar, FTV, CDGirls, etc.)

There might be others, but the point is that on a Reality scale, I put NA at the top. On an overall scale? I prefer VideoBox.
Respond: 28 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

4. Twistys (4)

Pay
Active
100
tcflashguy (Disabled) 02-11-07  05:56am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Huge archive to surf through
-Updates daily
-Zipped downloads of photographs
-Affordable monthly price compared to others
-Awesome search feature, very detailed
Cons: none
Bottom Line: If you're into downloading zipped sets of pictures as much as I am, you'll love this site. I haven't looked into the videos yet, so I don't have much to say on that. This site is highly recommended to all!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Twistys

5. Twistys (4)

Pay
Active
100
Cybertoad (102) 01-01-08  10:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: + Hot girls
+ good performances
+ good Video quality (new ones)
+ No DRM
+ download speed
+ lot of content
+ good price
+ different video Formats (+ User rating system and comments
Cons: Site is average on download.
Not much else to say negative.
Bottom Line: This is one of those sites like Digital Desires, that just hits the mark dead on.
If you like beauty this is the site.
If you like quality your in good shape as well. Some older material. But the newer and better material outshines the older stuff.
If you haven't been a member here you are missing out on one of the best site on the net.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brain Pass

6. Brain Pass (0)

Network
Newbie
100*
pffer (3) 06-14-09  09:43pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Great niche sites
-Decent download speed
-Search by model feature
-Main page tells what the most recent updates are
-Frequent updates
-Option to bookmark your favourite scenes, stars and sites
-Decent price
Cons: -Video quality isn't amazing by any stretch of the imagination.
-Some scenes don't have the full download option
-The odd hiccup here and there (cannot delete certain scenes from my favourites)
Bottom Line: Honestly, I can't find much to complain about. I tend to enjoy these multi-site networks and while I have certainly really enjoyed others (Naughty America is FANTASTIC and Brazzers is really good as well), this one just stands out above the rest. Admittedly, I think I mainly like the range of niche sites, the sheer amount of content available and, of course, the content itself is smokin' hot.

I am admittedly a huge cumshot/facial fan, so having Sperm Glazed, Load in My Mouth and the UNBELIEVABLE Cover My Face here was worth the money...and then some. If you like cumshots/facials/bukkake, Cover My Face is worth it alone.

Honestly? I love this site so much, I don't ever want to leave and that's the highest compliment I can give.


If you like cumshots/facials, join just for Cover My Face—the content there is worth the membership. Grab a big bottle of lub, a box of tissues, and happy jerkin!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Brazzers

7. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
100*
chancler (2) 04-13-10  09:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: if you like to see popular pornstars get fucked then this site is for you. updates daily, great quality, quick downloads, good price for amount of content.has a decent bonus area which allows for streaming of a lot of full length movies. Good pick quality and content
Cons: some of the older scenes have been taken off of the site.
Bottom Line: great site if you like pornstars. if you like amatuer stuff than this might not be for you. most of the women on this site are popular or will become popular in the near future. I love this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

8. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
100*
JoeM (3) 11-09-12  10:57am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: 1) Talent: porn is only as good as the girl on the screen. They have an excellent selection of top talent.
2) Updates: They update daily AS A NETWORK i.e. the network gets 2-3 videos made specifically for the network each day. These are classed along the different sites. All videos are available in resolutions and size ranging from SD to 1080p (HD for those who don't know).
3) Excellent camera work and writers. Look the girl can be good, but if the camera work sucks, then your enjoyment is ruined. Writers do a good job for each of their respective scenes.
4) EXCELLENT search engine. This makes going through their content a lot easier.
Cons: 1) You get hassled each time to join their affiliate sites. This means just clicking no, but I don't like it. I already paid for this one site.

2) Some of their older stuff is not in HD, but it was made before HD was prevalent.

3) They list sites on their network that are no longer active. If you joined for one of these you're SOL. They won't be updating. So, don't join for: Asses in Public, Day with a Porn Star, Teens Like It Black, Sex Pro Adventures, Jizz on My Jugs, Jug Fuckers, Racks and Blacks, Hot Chicks Big Asses, BustyZ.com, Butts and Black Dicks, Busty and Real, or HQ Honnies. Those sites have not been updated in years. Being currently updated regularly are: She's Gonna Squirt, Dirty Masseur, ZZ Series, Hot and Mean, Big Tits in Uniform, Big Tits in Sports, Big Butts Like It Big, Real Wife Stories, Teens Like It Big, MILFS Like It Big, Pornstars Like It Big, Big Tits at School, Big Tits at Work, Mommy Got Boobs, Baby Got Boobs, Big Wet Butts, and Doctor Adventures.
Bottom Line: Best site I have seen so far. In sheer talent it beats most. Excellent for MILF, Big Tit, Big Ass and Anal fans. Fetishes here are more geared towards mainstream crowd. If you are big into the S&M or hardcore fetishes, this will feel tepid. While they do some interracial scenes, this is extremely rare. African American girls appear maybe once a month or every two months at best. They have a great search engine for porn stars and if you search Ebony, you get only 2 hits: Candice Nicole (1 scene only) and Nyomi Banxx (4 scenes only). This is of ALL their porn stars and they have tons. Asa Akira and London Keyes have done a few scenes, but they have almost no Asians. Also, you won't see any black males on white or Asian girls except on their older sites. Also while they have some sites that say "teen", the age range for their models is 25+. If you want teens you are better off with either MOFO's (can't recommend it as no experience with it) or Reality Kings (lots of teens and younger models there).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Dream Of Jo

9. I Dream Of Jo (0)

Pay
Newbie
100*
thaavi (3) 05-30-13  08:11am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -creative and arty erotic site, that aims at intimacy, true connection and chemistry between girls
-always very elegant, classy and natural, no overreacting, pretending, cheap and silly propriets and cliché scenarios
-always challenging new attitude in choice of location and dresses
-Jo is very beautiful and friendly, she gives you positive energy
-Jo works with most beautiful mainly Hungarian and Czech models andt their lovemaking is always something unusual and special
-several scenes with her favorite girl Eve Angel can be considered as the hottest lesbian sex ever
-every week video update with following photoset update, photosets are incredibely arty
-Jo always seems to enjoy her scenes, it´s true emotions and sensations
-she often shoots outdoors and her outdoors scenes are incredible
-there is couple of behind the scenes and life videos that are extremely sweet and funny
-Jo loves animals and when she plays with them, it´s wonderful
-Jo is a very sincere and very nice personality
Cons: -she hasn´t update BTS and life videos lately
-she doesn´t interact with fans too much (but she is always curious about their opinions at least)
Bottom Line: Site like no other around, true emotions, intimacy, connection and chemistry between the most beautiful girls!

Other specifications:
The indoor scenes are subordinated to certain meaning, atmosphere - with the decorations and with the clothes used, make-up and also music. For example there was a scene with broken mirrors placed on the black walls giving interesting reflections and Jo wearing special outfit to accent the scene or there was a noir-like scene or stylized scenes in a rent castle rooms.

Another thing is great work with natural light from sun, windows, candles and camera filtering.

There is also a big variety in outdoors - scenes on a cliff, river bed, autumn wood, at a lake, on a watchtower, etc.

There was also storyline lately including 12 episodes.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

10. Naughty America (7)

Network
Newbie
99*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  11:32pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: +High Quality
+Variety
+Excellent Older Content
+Bang for your Buck
+Niches (you name it)
+Excellent Customer Service
+Bonus Sites Galore
+Amateurs (of all ages, shapes, and sizes)
Cons: Tough to find a con for this site.
Bottom Line: Bottom line is this site is an EASY top 5. Give me Naughty America, Brazzers, BangBros, Reality Kings, and VIdeoBox and I'll be set for life. If Kelly Madison would go for some more A... I would include Pornfidelity in that list.

Naughty America is plain awesome. Simply the best of finding those women right at the cusp. I love this site and will be a member every 3-6 months.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Club Sandy

11. Club Sandy (0)

Pay
Active
99
exotics4me (463) 11-02-09  01:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - In my opinion, easily the best value on the internet. My highest score ever given.
- Newest video quality also gets a big upgrade, all the way to 1920 high end with 8000 bitrate, previous year or so was 1280 high end with 4000 bitrate.
- Now comes with 21st Sextury flagship site, Pix and Video and their two other big sites Zoliboy and Sweet Sophie Moone.
- Very unlikely that there is a Euro model that they don't have.
- Pictures are zipped
- Price reduces the longer you stay a member. First month is $29.95, second month is $23.28, 3rd month is $16.61 and by the 4th month, the recur price drops to $9.95 and that includes Club Sandy, Pix and Video and 48 other sites.
- Club Sandy updates daily, Pix and Video updates daily and have been for 6 years.
- Not only does the price reduce each month, you also get new bonus sites each month until you reach 50.
- Excellent customer service if needed.
- A blend of solo, b/g, g/g, g/g/g/g/g content.
Cons: - The closest I can find to a con is that the older content does take a hit in quality, but that is common with all sites that have been around this long. Not a big con for me, but will mention it.
- The only other one I could find will be called the "Drooler con", the pictures are 1280 high end. Though as I've said in other reviews of 21st Sextury sites they have some of the most beautiful colors/settings/outfits of any site to these eyes.
Bottom Line: I felt like it was Christmas for me. For years, I had been a member of the Club Sandy/Pix and Video combo package. A deal to me at $44.95 a month. A couple of times each year, I would join this combo Club Sandy/Sweet Sophie Moone, then a few other months would be Pix and Video/Zoliboy. They was probably only 1-2 months that I wasn't a member of one of the combo deals.

Then I saw where 21st Sextury, the parent company, had changed their sites and packages. There was a lot of confusion at first.

Now, the confusion has been put to rest. You can join Club Sandy for $29.95 the first month and you instantly get Pix and Video, Zoliboy, Sweet Sophie Moone and 21 other sites, instantly.

Of those 21 other sites there are at least 4 other 100% exclusive sites and the other ones are DVD site type content separated into niche.

For me, the first four sites, Club Sandy, Pix and Video, Zoliboy and Sweet Sophie Moone are easily worth $29.95, let alone the fact that the price drops each month until you get to $9.95 per month.

That to me is an amazing deal. Brief reviews of each of those 4 sites.

Club Sandy - The beautiful, elegant Sandy. Still plays as a solo site for Sandy, but has grown into much more. The site's updates go back to December 2003, daily updates since. Sandy is still around too, though her updates of herself are not as frequent as they used to be. Still, there are literally hundreds of Sandy updates on this site. And she just keeps looking better with time. The best part is that she seems to be close or at least good friends with most of the top models in Europe. Besides being her solo site, you'll see 30+ updates of Eve Angel, similar numbered updates of Aneta Keys, Sandra Shine, so it really isn't the basic solo site most solo sites are. It's a multi-model feast of beautiful women. Still updating daily, picture set one day, video set the next, videos are now coming at 1920 high end.

Pix and Video - I always favored it a hair over Club Sandy, but we're talking the difference in maybe 1 point. Pix and Video is a multi-model site that has pretty much every Euro model that I know of and like Club Sandy, the big names, Sandra, Eve, Aneta, have dozens of sets on this site as well. Still updating daily with a picture set AND video set each day. Newest videos in true HD at 1920 high end.

Zoliboy - The internet's best porn assistant. Zoli has good relationships with the models, they find him charming and funny or at least he thinks they do! Similar to Pix and Video in its early years except much more extreme content, peeing, rough but not too rough sex, some voyeuristic content also. The site has 1 full video/picture update per week now. The archive dates back to December 2003 and the updates used to be daily, so the archive is full of content. An added note, the newer content is more extreme than the older. The models aren't as good now as they used to be, there are still some pretty ones out of the new ones, continue in reply below...
Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

12. Twistys (4)

Pay
Newbie
99*
baddaddie (Suspended) 03-25-08  09:28am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (7)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: OFFICIAL NOTICE TO ALL PORNUSERS ....

We have determined that the User who submitted this Review has shared a machine with "Sam Jordan", the webmaster of the site "College Uniform".
-------
Great models
Great photography
Good user support
Daily updates
Lots of Video
Cons: Content not exlcusive
Never enough of the girls you really want to see
Bottom Line: I signed up for a trial and lived on there for 2 year plus, but despite the photography being awesome and the girls great, there was nothing outside the that box, yes I love seeing girls, but after a while, one set looks like another and sadly due to main stream.

The user support is very fast and hot on the heels of any question asked (thumbs up)

I was under the impression that the content was produced for Twistys, but after joining another site after to find that much of the content was the same.

It's still a very good site and worth a look
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar.com

13. Pornstar.com (0)

Pay
Newbie
99*
MrTrashy (0) 10-08-09  09:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Recently updated site is 1000% better! Wow.
+ The most porn stars you'll ever find for one price
+ Categories allows you to only watch the movie niches you want
+ Search function is incredible, finds everything in titles and descriptinos... it populates suggestions as I type also
+ What's New section displays a long list of recently added movies so if I come back a 2 weeks later, I didn't miss any
+ Easily find star via Alphabetical listing or by Search or Top Stars
+ Movies are very high quality, I watch in full screen
+ Download with NO DRM! I have now like 300 movies in my PC
+ Updated everyday, always new, never seen dupes
+ Behind the Scenes offers me some "reality" based movies
+ I can buy DVDs of any porn star I want.
+ Too much to list! LOL

I've joined this site last year and it was very good and since then I've join many other sites too. I just recently saw that they did a full revamp so I joined again so see what it was all about. All I can say is "WOW"... I'm hooked!
Cons: - I shared my login with 10 other friends, and they blocked it. Had to request my login to be reactivated. Other sites I use to get away with it.
- No mobile version yet.
Bottom Line: After rejoining the new site and seeing the great job they did revamping it from the last one, I think I will be staying around for a while. They even bumped up the quality of the vids 2x which makes the downloads a bigger but that's OK if you want high quality like I do. They also offer smaller video version too which is pretty damn good too.

The site is huge, larger than you can imagine, and finding the stars I want or even learning about new stars is easy to do.

Even if you're into a niche and not into stars, there are so many movies that I'm sure you'll still find what you're looking for.

Without a doubt, after joining around 15 other sites, this one takes the cake for me and I love my porn!

Truly,
Mr. Trashy
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

14. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
99*
Knoman (3) 10-05-09  10:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +High Quality
+Variety
+Notable Stars
+Consistency
+Excellent Older Content
+Great Customer Service

There isn't much that you can't find at Brazzers.
Cons: - Not Enough Amateurs (of all ages, shapes, and sizes)
Bottom Line: Have never regretted joining.

Arguably the best site out there. Brazzers not only outdoes itself in regard to the cost but also in content, quantity, and quality. I've had periodic memberships over the past few years and I've never been disappointed. Practically the perfect site for me. The only Con I could think of is in regard to a penchant for interesting and attractive amateur.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

15. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
99
pat362 (367) 11-27-11  11:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: +They update with over a dozen new scenes per week.
+They hire some of the top US performers.
+They now add one live Brazzer shoot every month and you can even purchase live shoots from their other sites like Twisty's, wicked and Mofos.
+You can download the videos in WMV, MPG4, ipod, HD720 and HD1080.
+You can download the photosets as a complete zip file and resolution varies based on the year of release. The ones from 2009 to now are 1600x2500.
+They shoot scenario style porn.
+They show upcoming updates.
+They have a jump to action option on their streaming system where you simply click on the fetish and the viedo will star from there.
+You can use a download manager.
+Download speeds are amazing. I can normally download a medium quality video in less than 2 minutes.
Cons: -The same performers tend to have multiple scenes on the site and many of them are similar in nature.
-A large percentage of their performers have tattoos and/or implants.
-They often use the same male performers so if you aren't a fan then you won't enjoy many of the videos.
-Their search system could use the option of searching for both the performer's name and a particular fetish. This is more important with performers with multiple scenes since you might have to search over a dozen of different videos to find the one you want.
-They don't hire that many ethnic performers but I don't think it's a question of choice as much as availability.
Bottom Line: This is my favorite site of all time. I wrote a couple of cons but I can't say that they bother me all that much. I wish they would hire less performers with implants and/or tattoos but so many girls have them these days that the pool of all natural performer is getting smaller all the time.

*It's true that many girls have multiple scenes and that they do pretty much the same thing in many of them but that isn't always a bad thing and the number of girls with multiple scenes isn't as large as those with only a few. I guess I must love this site since this is the only one who's membership I have kept for over a year and I don't plan on cancelling it any time soon. The fact that I only pay 10$ a month for it is a part of why.

*I don't know if I can really add anything that other reviews haven't already said so all I'll do is say that if you want to see porn starring most US performers than this is one of the best site for it. If you want to see many US MILF's do porn than this is the site you want. If you want to see US perfromers do anal then again this is one of the best site for it.

*If you prefer to see European performers or you enjoy interracial porn then don't join this site because there is simply not enough content to satisfy your needs.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

16. Naughty America (7)

Network
Active
98
mr3633 (9) 07-07-08  09:18am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: 1 - Access to exclusive sites covering a variety of niches (MILF, Co-EDs, Housewife, Office sex, etc.)
2 - Volume of content
3 - Quality of content (beautiful women!)
4 - Price $24.95 for full access to all NA sites.
5 - High quality picture sets.
6 - Very good story introductions.
7 - High quality videos
8 - NO DRM, and can downloand in a single file.
9 - Ability to view/post comments suggestions site owners.
10- A good amount of new/different talent (major plus)
Cons: 1 - Stopped updating some great sites (Diary of a MILF, Neighbor Affair, American Daydreams, etc.). To be fair, they have introduced new sites though to replace them.
2 - Some of the women don't seem to really be into the scene (although this is rare).
3 - Some older content was removed off the "My Friends Hot Mom" site that I would of liked to have had access to.
4 - I would like to see some older MILF's for the "My Friends Hot Mom" site.
5 - Download speeds were ok, but could be improved.
6 - In a few cases, some of the talent may be overexposed (unless your a big fan of that person).
7 - Some videos have a Naughty Amercia ad prior to the video starting. This is minor issue, but may bother some.
8 - Would be interested to see more interacial with white milfs and younger black males.
Bottom Line: I think this is an outstanding site that continues to get better over time. Although I listed some cons, I consider them minor issues. Bottom line is that for the price, the amount of content and the quality of content is very impressive. Some of the talent I have only seen on NA so I like the fact that you can find some truely exclusive scenes. I have signed up for other sites but it is rare to find one that is as good as Naughty America. I am a fan of the MILF niche, and this site has a great collection of scenes. While I love the fresh new talent they bring to the network, I would also like to see NA recruit more older "legends" that are still in the business (i.e. Ginger Lynn). Keep up the good work!!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Naughty America

17. Naughty America (7)

Network
Newbie
98*
D W B (1) 12-21-08  07:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: A great variety of girls, ranging from the most popular and established stars, to girls brand new to the business. There are several sites dedicated to different niches, including MILFS, Amateur, Schoolgirl, Office, Teachers, and more. Naughty America Live is a great way to get to talk and interact with the girls, especially since it doesn't cost anything extra. Naughty America has a great forum, where you can talk directly to the people that put together the scenes. This is really cool because you can get your opinion straight to the source, and you can also request girls or scene ideas that you would like to see.
Cons: While Naughty America has a high level of variety in women, some of the sites share similar concepts, which can make the stories a little stale after a while. Some of the older sites aren't updated anymore (though they were replaced with new ones), which is kinda lame if you were into them. Some of the scenes that I consider "Naughty America Classics" are no longer available.
Bottom Line: I have been a member of Naughty America for over 4 years, and they have consistently delivered great material. They are always trying new things, which usually ends up meaning more variety and content for the customers (Naughty America Live is a perfect example). Other than varying the stories a little, there really isn't anything more I could ask of them for my money. I can recommend Naughty America to anyone looking for a quality site, with 100% confidence.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

18. Twistys (4)

Pay
Active
98
exotics4me (463) 03-21-07  11:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - More women than you or I could imagine in one place
- Video quality is improving
- Nice mix of American/European models, blondes, brunettes, redheads, exotics, you name it they are on Twistys!
- Fast updates and the great Twistys Treat, this month is the stunning Annette Dawn
Cons: - Older videos which have been talked about on here in other reviews. There are a couple of the older ones that I would love to see at higher quality, but it is a very small amount that isn't high quality.

- Honestly, it can get confusing with that many models! I will search for one, then see another and forget who I am searching for...probably should be a pros!
Bottom Line: I was a member on Twistys probably this time last year. Mainly to search out Eve Angel material, Eva Shine on Twistys. I would have rated it 10-12 points lower back then.

Now, the site is great. My wife and I were both really impressed with the improved quality of videos and the overall content. My only complaint is more Eva Shine, but hey, I'm a Psychologist, I know I am obsessing! Seriously, the site is great, great videos, beautiful pictures, not a huge resolution on the pictures, but I would imagine with the size of the site and number of models, they couldn't get those huge pics that other sites have of all of their models or they would need stacks of servers to hold it all! Price is also great for all the content you get. Did I mention Annette Dawn is the Treat this month? I always knew her as Bridgette from some of the European sites. I have found so many beautiful models that I had never seen before Twistys. I got a feeling I'm going to have to let it renew a month or two more just so I can see everything. Very impressed with this site and I believe, though not a network, with the added DVD section, Twistys is passing the big networks not only in quality, but also in quanity. I highly recommend it, more so than any other adult site outside of eve's personal site, but that is a whole other story. You won't find a better site for many models, all beautiful, videos, pics, it is all here!

Follow-Up:
With the addition of access to Blue Fantasies and Anette Dawn, Twistys has moved up 5 points in my review.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

19. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
98
EroticShot (18) 12-21-08  08:42am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Adding to the Dialogue:
For what Brazzers.com is and strives to be - they do a fantastic job. I'm in at $9.95 per month and don't ever plan on cancelling - they have a discount program in the ccbill cancel page.

Several years worth of content - hundreds and hundreds of scenes with well known stars and amateurs - shot in beautiful, interesting locations (some at least), not overdone make-up, great production values - what more do you want??

Videos - look up your gals/guys of interest prior to joining. You have hundreds in various dispositions, shape, and size to choose from.

Entertainment - Porn should be enjoyable or at least comedic as well - we're not talking about star-acting abilities for most here! Brazzers delivers...good laughs...wonderfully cheesy scenarios...it's greaet stuff.

FAST DOWNLOADS
No Download limits
NO DRM
Cons: This isn't Femjoy or Met-art - don't look for that quality of beauty and production. This is lower budget shooting that Vivid or Wicked Pictures - but about the same as Elegant Angel (or lower).
Bottom Line: Look up the gals you have interest in - and join.

Focus is on the videos. You will not find super-quality, amazing-lighting photographic work here....it's on big boobs, round rear ends, big dicks...typical shit. But it's done very, very well.

This site is in line in some ways with Bangbros and Reality Kinds. I like Brazzers more than those sites, personally.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

20. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
98
TrashMan (Disabled) 01-01-09  12:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +HQ images AND screencaps provided with every scene
+Every movie provided in split scenes and full scene, and in 4 different formats (WMV, MPG, DivX, MP4 portable), as well as streamed flash.
+Search function searches over all networked sites. All are high quality with excellent resolutions.
+Continuous updates (2 scenes/day) with list of upcoming updates
+Every scene is tagged with the PROPER ACTRESS NAME and relevant tags
+Ability to rate scenes on 10pt scale and comment on them.
+100% original content
+Official forum available that links to your Brazzers account
+Quality bonus sites (Slick Feeds, PlatinumDVDNetwork, Reality Network, Exclusive Network)
+Network pornstar listing, amazing!
+As a Brazzers member you get awesome deals to other high quality sites (Reality Kings, VideoBox, and Twistys)
+Works with all download managers.
Cons: -Some of the very old JugFuckers scenes are non-existent though listed on the site (all scenes prior to 2005)
-"Brazzers World" on the left site is puzzling. They seem like bonus links but they lead you just to the main site, as if they are referral links which make Brazzers money.
-I am really not fond of links to AEBN, SexSearchCom, and especially AdultFriendFinder. You rarely see quality porn sites provide referral links to these junky sites.
-So they just released MOFOS.com, but it is not part of the network? Weak.
-2 updates/day is somewhat disappointing.
-Not enough girls with natural A/B/C cups. Too much focus on girls with fake D-or-greater cups (problem for me is that most guys prefer the big fake tits, not the natural, lovely perky tits)
-They are paying too many washed up actresses to do more scenes. It is like paying Brett Farve to play another season of NFL.
-I liked Krystal Steele in her prime, but she looks terrible now. Stop making new scenes with her.
Bottom Line: The last two cons, while legitimate, were meant to be a little comic relief. So don't take them all that serious.

There are three sites every man should know about. BangBros, VideoBox and Brazzers. They are the top 3 sites in the world and not doing a review of the site would be wrong.

There is not much that Brazzers does wrong. Sure I listed a lot of cons, but they, for the most part, do not really affect how one enjoys the website (e.g. Its not like you are going to accidentally click those referral links. They are clearly labeled and in defined areas). Brazzers is THE model for how a networked porn site should be made. I have visited a lot of networked porn sites in my time and none of them beat Brazzers in regards to what is provided for the user. Since the advent of Brazzers, a lot of networked sites have been playing catchup and have been modifying and changing their site to rival the features that Brazzers provides, so in that sense Brazzers has been a boon for internet porn. There are some sites which refuse to change, but that is there problem. Brazzers provides users complete freedom with everything that is anything:
Download managers? check!
Multiformat videos? check!
Commenting and rating? check!
Networked search? check!
Streaming preview? check!
Linked forum? check!
check check check check check...
The site is an absolute pleasure to use, it is cleanly laid out, and I can find everything that I am looking for with a few short clicks.

What I like the absolute most is that they are impeccable with getting the actress names on scenes. It really stands out. There is no way that you will fail to find the scenes from your favorite girls as every scene is tagged properly with the girls' names, with no spelling errors. They also do not give girls alternate names (e.g. KarupsPC, CDGirls, AMKingdom are notorious for naming girls with names that are not their most common stage name). They stick with the most common stage name and thats it, no funny business.

And the price, that is pretty good too. $19.95/mo is not bad considering other sites want much more! Hell, the annual price works out to around $7.50/mo. You definitely cannot beat that.

Now as you probably can see, I have rated Brazzers HIGHER than VideoBox, but in my VideoBox review I said that I feel VideoBox is the #1 site on the internet. The thing is that I put VideoBox and Brazzers in two different categories. VideoBox specializes in non-original DVD/VHS downloads, where as Brazzers provides 100% original quality porn content. I personally prefer sites like VideoBox with the ability to download thousands of DVD's, and thus the reason why I prefer VideoBox over Brazzers. A few major cons at VideoBox (like the cast list errors and the 480x352 resolution for mid-res downloads) drops the rating below Brazzers a few points. But both are excellent sites, both worth the money.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Dream Of Jo

21. I Dream Of Jo (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
Elmien (0) 05-30-13  12:40pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-30-13  10:03pm  (Update History)
Reason: scoring that i gave i felt was to low and added additional comments
Pros: Idreamofjo.com is one of a kind! Artistic, sensual and dam close to perfection! She has the perfect girl next door look and is dedicated to her work and fans, always trying to improve on every scene she works on. Always coming up with something more sensual and artistic than before. Photos and videos are of high quality and the "older" photos and videos was done before the "HD" era and is understandably lower quality. (Nothing you can do for on that) but her latest videos and photos are of the best quality and standard. Her sweet shy personality brings something special to her bts and that's what makes her special. Always sincere and true. Her photo and video shoots are second to non and is more than just the average.
Cons: There wasn't as much bts as expected and would be nice to see or hear how some of the scenes falls in place or where it comes from... Or for example how all can go so wrong. Interaction with her fans is a little restricted but that's understandable (everyone needs some time off?)
Bottom Line: Idreamofjo.com is the perfect site to if you want to see "porn" and "art" mixed together to see the most sensual love making and solo scenes of all times! There is some amazing story lines as well to keep the heart pumping with the most amazing lesbian love making scene... This is the only site I have ever come across where there is so much variety of solo/girl girl and bts scene that is done so amazingly! She has a perfect personality that makes anyone just simply wanting more from her.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Naughty America

22. Naughty America (7)

Network
Newbie
97*
Victorycreed (4) 12-20-08  01:23am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Has the best hot list of stars in their website.
Here is the jeez on what you should expected: The older, hot females looking great. Need the barely legal? They have that too on school and nanny related sites. Need a POV, they have one called Housewives 1on1(this made me a fan of POV). Just for fun and for the fans, behind the scenes of making a video, talking to the fans and at their homes. Might not be true, but it is fun. Very friendly atmosphere and feels almost mainstream.
Cons: Most setups are the same.
Nothing too hardcore. Some have a bit, but haven't completely focused on it. Best to my recollection, no or a few anal, no swallowing, no rimming and nothing sloppy.
Logging on is a hassle, since you have to log on to every site they are offering.

OLD VIDEOS ARE MISSING? I was looking for some, "My Best Friend's Mom," and they weren't there. It absolutely sucks as one cougar that I was eager for had no videos to show. I believe her name was DeSalvia.
Bottom Line: Best places to try out these sites. I canceled for technique reasons, but their worth coming back. Cancellation was a breeze. I was worried about solicitations, but the only solicitations were through my email and they were all in text, so no problems. Great site, BRING BACK THE OLD VIDEOS!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

23. Naughty America (7)

Network
Newbie
97*
Tremelo (1) 12-22-08  02:41pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 2500 scenes and 1400 models. Every week NA gets updated with 13 new scenes.
-They hire top notch pornstars, fan favorites, and hot new commers. There is something for everyone.
-Live chat. Naughty America Live gives you the chance to chat with some of your favorite pornstars live on webcam.
-Community. NA has an extenive forum where you can chat with fans, staff and pornstars. You can suggest scenes and models you would like to see.
-NA does reality based porn scenes. The scenes usually revolve around a fantasy.
-Site is laid out very well, easy to navigate.
Cons: -NA doesn't do anything to extereme. So if you are a fan of squirting or DP you won't see these on NA. While NA does to anal, that is about as extreme as it gets. Their motto is that they don't show anything that they wouldnt do in their own bedrooms.
-Change. NA isn't scared to try new things to try and make the site better. They are often secret about these changes that come. Sometimes the changes are great and sometimes the changes aren't recieved to well.
-While you get 13 scenes a week, you never know what time of day the scenes are going to be posted. It could be noon, late afternoon, or early evening, you just never know.
Bottom Line: I would highly recommened NA to other people. I've been a member for 3 years and I still find their content exciting. There is no site out there that cares more about its customers then NA. The only thing I enjoy more then the content is interacting with the fans and pornstars. You can really have your voice heard. The quality of the videos and pictures on the site is top notch and the site its self is easy to navigate. If you are a porn fan you owe it to yourself to at least check out Naughty America.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Sandy

24. Club Sandy (0)

Pay
Active
97
Davit (46) 01-01-08  03:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Huge archive of beautiful solo girl and lesbian movies (and boy-girl too)
-The sex is sensual but also quite extreme, including lesbian anilingus and peeing
-Navigation is a doddle via both the monthly calendar and model search facility
-Daily whole-movie or pictorial updates
-Weekly lesbian movie updates
-Zipped picture sets for easy download
-Excellent production values of movies and pics
-Movies, though not HD, are still nice quality
-Great variety - not all the sets feature Sandy
Cons: -No HD movies (which may not be a bad thing, given the huge archive to be downloaded which of course takes up space on your hard drive)
-A very small proportion of the movies have been released previously on DVD
Bottom Line: Club Sandy offers up some of the most gorgeous, and dirtiest European girls you are likely to see.

From the likes of Sandy, Dorina, Clara G, Anetta Keys, Sophie Moone, and a host of other familiar and not-so-familiar names in European porn, you will be treated to a wealth of beautiful-dirty lesbian and solo action.

And if you like the boy-girl genre, then you will be able to enjoy lots of content amounting to approximately two sevenths of the site's massive archive (i.e. two days of each week's content).

This site also strikes a perfect balance between beautiful sex, and extreme sex, without ever venturing on the disgusting. The girls are never made to look degraded in any way, due in no small part to their obvious love of, and enthusiasm for, what they do. The girls never use degrading language, or hammy, unrealistic dialogue. And whilst a little more dialogue might be nice, it has to be said that a sexy moan speaks a thousand words. American porn 'actresses' take note.

Expect to see lesbian tribs (pussy rubbing against pussy), peeing, huge anal insertions, analingus, cunnilingus galore, in a variety of settings, both indoor and outdoor: bed, couch, gym, swimming pool, garden, garage, etc.

Don't be put off by the relatively small 400x300 movies. The video production values are excellent (lighting, camera work, natural sound) and the end result is better than many other sites' HD movies.

It's safe to say I quite like this site.

Follow-Up:
I recently re-joined Club Sandy to get an update, and I honestly had no problems with access at all. Whether I was just lucky, or if they've fixed something, I don't know - but I was delighted with the site, this second time around.

I have upped my score from 95 to 97, simply because the content is even bigger now (and it was already massive).
Even though I hate b/g stuff (and this site has lots of that) I would still say objectively that considering the navigational calendars, the massive archive, the hardness of the porn, the big picture sets and the frequency of the updates, this site is close to perfect IMO.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Eve Angel

25. Eve Angel (0)

Pay
Active
97
exotics4me (463) 03-08-07  02:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Eve Angel is captivating
- You get nearly two years of daily updates in the archives, around 70% are of Eve.
- Daily updates, high res pics and videos, full clip download in one file!
- As an add on she has been responding to some of the comments left on each page of her site.
- Ability to communicate by leaving comments on each video or pics page.
Cons: - Some slow updates, for awhile, believe she posted she was going on vacation, the site slowed way down. Updates would come once a week and have 7 updates in each one. Not a big deal until you get down to your last week of membership and you don't get to download the last 7 updates.

- Another member mentioned it in her comment section. She should talk more. I've seen her on other sites where she talks, I understand she is learning English, but it isn't like any of members are going to laugh.
Bottom Line: I fell for this site. I was never that impressed with Eve when she was doing boy/girl scenes. I loved her body, but she seemed so bored. Now, with women and herself, she is like a different person. Her personality in her videos and pics helps her site shine over others. She smiles, it even looks like a real smile. I joke with my wife that Eve has a, "I'm about to take this off" look and it can be seen in her pictures. She looks almost shy, but very curious.

The cons I listed are few and don't hurt the site. The "friends" section is pretty good. Mia Stone is one of the few blondes that I find attractive. Her and Eve have a really cute and funny video where they are posing nude in a pool room. Neither can stop laughing or giggling long enough to take pictures. It gives the site a "real" feel. Like you could walk up to Eve and speak to her and she wouldn't yell for the police!

Customer service is fast and friendly too. They not only acknowledge when there is a problem, but give you a timeframe on how long it will take to fix. It is my favorite of all individual model sites. She replaced my infatuation with Aria G. One last note, check out one of summer videos. She has a gold bikini on it and is outside. She is getting into the masturbation and a fly lands on her leg. Her lips squeeze together, mouth lips that is, and she tries not to laugh while continuing to play with her toy. She slaps her leg trying to hit it. That is real to me! No edit that part out. Recommended!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 816 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Naughty America (7)
2. Reality Kings (5)
3. Brazzers (4)
4. Twistys (4)
5. Harmony Vision (3)
6. Team Skeet (3)
7. Hard X (2)
8. Jules Jordan (2)
9. Elegant Angel (2)
10. Pornstar Network (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.86 seconds.