Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 812 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Naughty America

1. Naughty America (7)

Network
Active
100
TrashMan (Disabled) 02-19-09  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Pornstar directory with headshots, separated by letter, and each letter is on 1 page
+Site search which even gives suggestions while you type
+Multiformat downloads each of which in full or split scene and which work with download managers (512/1000/2000kbps WMV, MPG, iPod MP4)
+EVERY scene comes with associated image galleries in high and low quality and with ZIP downloads. There are also preview images for the update which open in that flash-style image previewer
+EVERY scene (Feb 2008 and on) comes with flash streaming, and you don't have to click a link to get to it - it is right on the first page you click, in full resolution
+Every update it tagged with dates (all the way back to 2003) and performer.
+Every update's page shows you other updates with the performer, no having to click to the pornstar directory
+You can rate and comment on every update
+Like Brazzers and RK, all network content is hosted on NaughtyAmerica.com
+100% original content
Cons: Be aware: I am really digging for cons.

-I would have preferred that the scene directory (which is the homepage) included the dates below each release. But I am not all that upset considering a) the scenes are organized by date, and b) every update are date-tagged on their respective pages
-The network sites still exist (e.g. SoCalCoeds.com), have separate content and some it was deleted. But this was not due to poor quality or age. They posted on a forum a long time ago saying that current NA management is different from before, so they lost the copyright to it...quite understandable.
-only ~2 updates per day
-Like VideosZ, you can see different time periods of their updates. Flash streaming is only available Feb 2008 and later, iPod video download at some earlier point, higher qual WMV at some earlier pt, etc. Would be nice if they could redo all their old content (see more on bottom line)
-The really old updates lack a lot
-Image verification with login
Bottom Line: NA = naughty america
Braz = brazzers

Can I do it...can I do it...yes. A 100 rating. I give Naughty America a 100 rating.

So considering that Braz is the same type of site as NA and considering I gave Braz a 98 then there must be something better that NA does over Braz. The answer is yes, a few things:
1) no junky AEBN/AdultFriendFinder type ads plastered all over the MEMBERS PAGE, thus making for a cleaner MEMBERS page (keyword: MEMBERS. I can understand putting these ads on the tour page, not the MEMBERS page. I hope Brazzers people are reading)
2) better variety of girls, from A to D cup (and beyond). Braz has more focus on the "beyond" category...lol...too many big breasted girls with no variety at Brazzers
3) Less focus on big girls like Eva Angelina and Gianna Michaels
4) I seem to enjoy using the NA site over the Braz site
5) The NA site search, my god, is super awesome (more in a sec)

So yes, there are some very minor areas where NA is better than Braz.

The site search is super awesome as I mentioned. You can actually check it out on the Tour page. Its like the current Google search where you start typing and a menu shows up with suggestions. It makes searching on the NA site super easy.

Everything about the site is great. Yes, as I noted in the cons there are old updates (2003-2006) which lack the same treatment as newer ones (i.e. no flash streaming, lack of iPod format, lack of this, lack of that), but considering that for the most part all updates 2006 and later are in the same boat, and considering that Brazzers is sort of the same way with its old content, I'm not going to kill them for it. It is also worth noting that I've found a few updates on NA from 2006 and earlier which have the flash streaming, so it would appear to me that they are remastering content, but I can't actually PROVE this.

So NA is the same price ($25/mo), has the same update schedule (~2 updates/day), same kind of layout, does the same good job with tagging actress names and dates, etc. etc. etc.
The only difference is those five aforementioned improved areas (better site search, etc.).

So considering that I docked Brazzers mostly for those stupid AEBN/AdultFriendFinder ads, ads which don't exist on NA, and there are other areas on NA better than Brazzers, I have no other choice than to give NA a 100 rating.

That begs the question, is NA better than VideoBox/VideosZ type sites? Probably not, but in my head I grade them on different scales. I have several scales:
-DVD archive sites (VideoBox, etc.)
-Reality Networks (NA, Braz, etc.)
-Eurobabe Glamor sites (1BD, Karups, ATK, etc.)
-Individual girl sites (AriaGiovanni.com, etc.)
-Niche (Sinnistar, FTV, CDGirls, etc.)

There might be others, but the point is that on a Reality scale, I put NA at the top. On an overall scale? I prefer VideoBox.
Respond: 28 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Webcams

2. Naughty Webcams (0)

Cams
Newbie
80*
NoHagsHere (Disabled) 09-27-13  09:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: The site itself is very well engineered and laid out, so functionality is easy (as it should be). Payment setup, searching, notating favorites, and even sometimes tweaks to the video stream are all easy to accomplish. They also have a "gold" button which allows you to throw more money at the ladies if you decide to.
Cons: I frequent this site about least 3 or 4 times a week and find "success" is pretty hit or miss (not even 50/50) due to girls who either want to talk for an hour or girls who just start ramming dildos in their orifices.

I still have a problem with my webcam working on the site. The dialog box just freezes up when I attempt to select settings to have cam to cam and their online chat support was absolutely useless in helping me fix this issue, just copying/pasting a bit of verbiage that didn't help and then signing off immediately.

They started using a larger default player window which often exceeds what the stream originates as (by quite a bit) so the image quality can often be soft.

Many of the prettier ladies use a trick to entice a viewer into paying to see them in that as soon as you load their stream they switch into "in session" mode so you have to then pay to see them.
Bottom Line: It's easy and I haven't found an alternative that I like better (livejasmin or onhercam), so I feel like there is value in it.
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

3. Naughty America (7)

Network
Active
83
rearadmiral (322) 11-05-12  05:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Even though the network promotes itself as featuring more mature and more buxom models, there is still a lot here for those of us who like younger and more petite models
- Huge network of 27 sites
- Over 5000 scenes
- Exclusive (appears to be)
- Newer uploads (2009 onward) offer a wide range of file types and resolutions
- HD available
- Many sites updating regularly
- Bills through Epoch
- Allows download managers
Cons: - Site has a lot of ads that can slow things down
- Have to enter your username and password each time
- More dead links than Iíd expect on a network like this
- Older scenes are low resolution
- Some sites no longer updating
- Proportionally fewer anal scenes than similar networks (thatís obviously very subjective and isnít factored into the score)
Bottom Line: Like a lot of PU members probably did too, I joined this network to take advantage of the great price they were offering to commemorate uploading their 5000th scene. I had never considered joining before because much of the preview material made it clear that the site was more about buxom MILFs than the 18-22 petite stars I prefer. But with a $5 fee it was worth the risk. I know that this will be the 50th review posted here so to make this of some use to PU members who share my tastes Iíll review it from the perspective of someone preferring younger and more petite models.

The network has 27 sites up and while I realize that some readers may dispute my classification of sites, the majority of sites cater to members looking for older and more buxom models. I knew that going in and Iím not critical of that. I also wonít let that impact this review or the score.

There are some sites that focus on the young and petite. These are:

ē Fast Times Ė 148 scenes, updating with two scenes added per month
ē My Sisterís Hot Friend Ė 481 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
ē Naughty Bookworms Ė 430 scenes, updating with up to eight scenes added per month
ē Naughty Athletics Ė 137 scenes, hasnít updated since August 2012
ē I Have a Wife Ė 246 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
ē SoCal Coeds Ė 40 scenes, hasnít updated since 2007
ē My Dadís Hot Girlfriend Ė 162 scenes, updating with up to four scenes added per month
ē My Friendís Hot Girl Ė 41 scenes, updating with up to three scenes added per month
ē Naughty Country Girls Ė 22 scenes, hasnít updated since 2009
ē Naughty Rich Girls Ė 39 scenes, last update was January 2012

The network offers a wide variety of file types and resolutions on their newer scenes. There is really something for everyone. Mp4s are available in 1080p, 720p and 480p, WMVs are available in ĎDVDí and ĎNormalí and there is a Quicktime version and one for mobile devices. On all but the HD files they are also available in parts. I didnít download all the various versions to test them, but what I did download is what it is advertised to be. The one problem with resolutions is that while they certainly offer state-of-the-art downloads now they didnít always do that. On many older scenes the best offered is 512k which looks pretty bad. When these were being offered Iím fairly sure that they were not up to par with the best in the industry.

Streaming and photos are also available but I sampled neither so I canít comment on those.

With the exception noted below, the network supports download managers and the links donít appear to time-out quickly.

The site definitely has some flaws, and I realize that some of these may seem trivial but they add up to reduce the usefulness of the network. Not in any order, the flaws I found are:
ē The network has no option to remember your username and password.
ē If youíre on an individual site and click to open a scene, hitting your browserís back button will kick you all the way back to page one, even if you were on page 30. Either remember where you were or use tabs. (This may not be a problem for people who donít use IE.)
ē Earlier in my membership I couldnít use Internet Download Manager to download either of the two highest resolution files. That may be fixed now but I donít know if it is.
ē There are a lot more dead links on this network then Iíve seen with competitors.

One major flaw on the network is that it is extremely Ďbusyí with ads and feeds. Ordinarily I can overlook ads (they do work on me sometimes) because I realize it can be a decent revenue stream for exclusive networks like this but in this case they cross the line to be obtrusive. To even get into the network you have to click through two ads. Once in, the pages have a lot of ads. Theyíre obtrusive because they require a lot of time to download. I have a fiber op connection and on many occasions I had to wait for what seemed like a minute for the ads to load before I could navigate on the page.

I realize that this is purely subjective and many readers may not care or may see this as a plus, but for a network of this size they donít have a lot of anal sex scenes. There were many models who are known for their anal performances who donít do anal here. This is a subjective con, but for others it may be a plus. Iím just making the statement so that readers will know this.

So was this membership worth the heavily discounted price? Absolutely. Is it worth the usually-discounted price offered through TBP/PU? Definitely yes. Even for a guy who isnít among the target customer group there was plenty of great porn with young and petite models to make this a worthwhile investment. Iíd recommend that anyone who shares my interest in a particular type of model take the plunge regardless of the fact that the stuff we like is in the minority. There is still a lot of great stuff for us too.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

4. Twistys (4)

Pay
Newbie
99*
baddaddie (Suspended) 03-25-08  09:28am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (7)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: OFFICIAL NOTICE TO ALL PORNUSERS ....

We have determined that the User who submitted this Review has shared a machine with "Sam Jordan", the webmaster of the site "College Uniform".
-------
Great models
Great photography
Good user support
Daily updates
Lots of Video
Cons: Content not exlcusive
Never enough of the girls you really want to see
Bottom Line: I signed up for a trial and lived on there for 2 year plus, but despite the photography being awesome and the girls great, there was nothing outside the that box, yes I love seeing girls, but after a while, one set looks like another and sadly due to main stream.

The user support is very fast and hot on the heels of any question asked (thumbs up)

I was under the impression that the content was produced for Twistys, but after joining another site after to find that much of the content was the same.

It's still a very good site and worth a look
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wicked Pictures

5. Wicked Pictures (1)

Pay
Active
90
pat362 (367) 09-30-12  10:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Access to 579 titles which I believe is close to the entire Wicked libray.
+Content is dated and they update with one new movie each week..
+All the videos can be streamed online.
+All the videos are offered in the mp4 for download with 640x480 resolution for all them, while over 200 of the most recent titles are now also offered with 720p resolution and the last 40+ titltes are also offered in 1080p.
+Unilke most sites like this. You can actually download the entire movie rather than just the scenes. Resolution is the same as the scenes.
+Each movie/scene has multiple tags attached to it and it's possible to search using tags words.
+You catch for free all the Wicked live shows.
+You have access to some bonus content live BTS and award show stuff.
+You also stream over 3000 pages of videos in the bonus section(see con).
+the TBP discount is sweet.
Cons: -I don't know if it's recent but the site often stopped working for no apparent reason which requiried me to log back in.
-Advertising tends to take about 1/5 of all the pages and it's a lot more on certain pages.
-Load times to stream videos is a little long sometime.
-You get access to some camgirls but the good stuff requires that you pay for it so is it really worth it?
-There are over 3000 pages of bonus videos that you can view online but the tags are all wrong, you always get an error message going from one page to the next and quality is not very good on most videos.
*-I'm putting this in the con only because some people are rabid about condoms so be warned that Wicked is a condom company going back a long time.*
Bottom Line: **Ihave been a fan of Wicked since the 90's so it's a little strange that I never thought of joining their site until now. I don't mind condoms and I prefer a story with my porn and this is basically what Wicked does. I suspect that they try to target more the couples market than the gonzo one but that doesn't mean that there isn't any heat in their scenes because there is. They also have a certain number of contract stars so if you are a fan of these ladies then you are almost obligated to join this site because most of them haven't done much except for work for Wicked.

**I was pleasantly surprised to see a studio site offer the majority of their library and even more so to see that you can actually download the entire movie and not just the individual sex scenes. I was happy to see that the video quality on the older title is quite decent. Resolution is only 640x480 but seeing as these movies were never filmed in HD then trying to convert into a higer resolution would probably be a really bad idea.

**My only major issue with the site is that it kept on stopping to work and you had to log back in and find the page you were on. The other one is in regards to the bonus videos. If you are going to bother and put some bonus videos then why not make sure the system works. Otherwise it's usueless filler that slows down the servers.

***The only people that should avoid this site are those looking for pure gonzo porn and those who can't watch porn that has condoms in it.***
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sweet Sophie Moone

6. Sweet Sophie Moone (0)

Pay
Active
90
jd1961 (95) 04-30-08  08:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Sophie Moone, Of Course
- Hi-Res Photos
- Zip Files
- NO DRM
- Updated Diary
Cons: - Infrequent Updating
- Photos Should Be Larger
- Photo Zips Are Not Labeled
Bottom Line: I became impressed by Sophie Moone from her work on other sites, like Pier999, so even though I do not like the company which hosts her site, I thought it was about time I checked it out and collected more of her offerings. Sophie is one of those models who seems sweet and nasty at the same time. She is professional in her posing, and often quite lewd, although she does no hardcore aside from fellating the occasional cucumber. She does participate in the obligatory "g-g" sets.

Sophie is a natural all dolled up in lingerie and other finery. She wears heels and hose exceptionally well, seeming very comfortable in her call girl getup. She also plays the girl next door with ease. You will see her in bondage, and magazine model sets. She keeps her sets looking unique and fresh, the sign of a professional

The photos are hi-res, but they should be larger than 1280px for someone as prominent. They are available in zips. However, you will have to rename them all if you are serious about your collecting, a pet peeve of mine.

The videos come in Divx,mpeg and now MP4, with no DRM. There are a couple hundred of them. No hi def here, too bad. I couldn't get size statistics.

Sophie does keep an updated diary, and has done video diaries as well. She seems genuinely interested in the site, although it only seems to update once a week.

Sophie is one premium babe who provides quality material for the high price. The score leans to the higher side because of her babeitude!
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

7. Reality Kings (5)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (322) 12-26-11  12:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 39 Sites on the network
- Some interesting niches
- Streaming available
- Downloads in at least two formats and three sizes
- Pics and screencaps available
- Most sites update regularly
Cons: - Several sites update irregularly
- Daily download limit (10GB +/- per day)
- Download limit appears to be applied unevenly to members
- ĎCookie-cutterí porn
- Download manager (Free Download Manager) wasnít supported
Bottom Line: RK bills itself as ďthe Worldís Best Adult NetworkĒ but by subjective and objective measures I donít agree with that. Itís not a bad network, but it isnít the worldís best.

The network is made up of 39 themed sites. The usual porn themes are here, like big breasts, MILFs, and 18-year-old ladies, but there are also some fairly unique sites too. There are three sites that cater to scenes with multiple models in party settings (VIP Crew, In the VIP and Bikini Crashers). These are among my favourites but I can understand why others may not be interested in them.

The sites vary in size, with the more mainstream sites having lots of material (some have over 500 scenes) and some of the niche sites have only a handful of scenes. Each site opens into a separate page that list the scenes with a large thumbnail for each. On the left of that page is a column of filters for sub-themes. The scenes usually have a unique name and the main star is also listed. Opening the page for each scene brings more details and tags. You can access screencaps and pictures (which I didnít download so I canít comment on them) and you can access the video in any of several ways. Streaming is available, as are downloads. Downloads are offered in a few different ways, usually as a WMV and MP4. MP4 is available in larger sizes and smaller sizes for handheld devices. For some reason, even the newer scenes are frequently broken down into shorter clips for easier download, though the full scene is also available.

HD video is available on some scenes, though I didnít download any because of the daily limit.

RK has been around for a long time so the quality of their videos has obviously changed. Older videos are low quality, but I canít fault the site for that because that was the standard back when they were shot. Most of the older scenes are only available in three or four clips, which also made sense back when they were uploaded. It would be nice if the site took the time to stitch them together into one full file now that most people have high-speed internet connections. The newer scenes (in WMV) still arenít great quality: 640x480 @ 1600kb/s and 768x432 @ 1600 are common. Subjectively they arenít bad, but they arenít great either.

Objectively, the site is decent, but not any better than many other networks. RK isnít any better (or any worse) than places like Mofos and Porn Pros. In terms of quality they certainly canít be compared to sites like ALS Scan and Diesel Access.

Subjectively the network isnít all that impressive. Iíll admit that a lot of that is personal taste because Iím not into large breasts and huge asses. Those attributes are better represented than most others. There are sites that cater to my tastes in smaller models between 18 and 22, and I will admit I like the number of relatively unknown models who appear here.

One serious and unforgivable sin, and I realize that this is entirely subjective, is that one scene was mis-labeled. No big deal normally, but I joined the network specifically to see one scene: a Tanner Mayes scene that was categorized as anal. It might be called Ďanalí because she has an anus, but no real anal sex occurs in the scene. I will admit that the guy does insert the head of his dick a couple of times, but that doesnít count as anal sex.

Easily the biggest annoyance with RK is their daily download limit. While the limit itself would be annoying enough, they actually make it worse but applying it randomly. The limit is described in the membership contract using vague language so I emailed the support staff to ask for some clarification but never received a reply. Why bother having a Ďcontact usí button if youíre not actually going to respond to memberís questions? On several days I was cut off from downloading at less than the 10GB 24-hour limit. On other days I downloaded well in excess of the limit. There are PU members who report never having had a limit imposed on them. A site can certainly impose whatever conditions they want, but those conditions should be clear and applied equally to all members. And in 2011 10GB limit is absurdly low.

Another annoying choice that RK made is to not support download managers. I use Free Download Manager to queue up scenes that I want to download so I donít have to sit at the computer for an hour or more, but FDM wouldnít work with this site. I canít say how it works with other managers, but if they bar one Iíd guess they bar them all.

Iíd recommend this site for someone who really wants a particular scene or is really into a specific niche that is represented here. ButÖ anyone who does join should be aware that they MAY have a download limit imposed on them and that download managers donít work. So unless you have a real desire to see a certain scene or model here, RK has nothing special to offer.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

8. Reality Kings (5)

Network
Active
80
BubbaGump (18) 01-11-12  06:08pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -- Large Amount Of Content, both in quantity and variety. Enough to satisfy many interests.
-- High Quality Videos.
-- Sexy models. Model-types range from bra busters to thin and petite.
-- Good number of sub-sites with decent content(mostly)
Cons: -- Streaming and Downloading can be hit or miss.
-- No High-Resolution Photos.
-- Repetitive photos in sequences.
-- Downloading Limit of 10 G daily.
Bottom Line: A little background to put things in perspective:

My erotic interests: I am a breast guy. Curvy Women, Slim-and-Stacked or Voluptuous, Natural Women, MILF, Shapely Behinds.

I am primarily a photo guy, as well. I enjoy streaming videos but my primary taste in erotica is photography. I also travel quite frequently, so much of my viewing takes place on an Ipad, after transfer of data. Keep this in mind here.

With that being said, I have found the site to be somewhat lacking for my preferences, not in content or quality of the presentations, but in the medium available.

If you are looking for sexy models and high quality videos you will not be dissapointed. If you have a bias for high-resolution photography, you are likely to find the site lacking a bit in terms of photographic standards. However, given that I do view many of the images on an Ipad at times, this hasn't been a show-stopper. When viewed on a high-resolution flatpanel monitor, the images are lacking, simply due to the smaller formats and low pixel counts.

The videos themselves are of high-quality and the camera work is fairly decent. Many of the scenes start with the model fully clothed and do not jump right into the action.

Navigating the site is very simple and straightforward. It is designed quite well and is not lacking here, IMO. Jumping from one site to the other is seamless. Getting to the downloads is also seamless and straightforward. Everything is a click away.

As far as DL and Streaming speeds, this is where I give the lowest marks. At times, it was difficult to even stream videos at standard quanity. Most of the time, I was getting nowhere near the claimed DL speed and bit-ratre transfer when I did attempt to download videos at standard resolutions. The times I did try a HD download, I would often timeout and have to restart. On weekends, the problem was particularly noticeable. Slow connections are quite understandable at this time of the week. However, the server seemed to slow to a crawl and would often become asburdly slow.

To sum up, if variety, quality content, and video presentations are your primary interests, it's a safe bet that you probably will not be dissapointed. If transfer rates and streaming connectivity are of paramount importance, I would take this into consideration.

Cancelation: Just a note on this as I know this is one of my concerns when I sign up over the net. When I read reviews, I sometimes hear of extra charges taking place after an order has been canceled. I experienced no issues and giving notice of intent to cancel was no issue and took place as requested.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Grades: (obviously subjective calls, so take that into consideration as well.)

Presentation and Site Navigation: A
Overall Quality of Content: B+
Subject Matter Variety: A +
Content Variety for Varied Interests: A
Standard Video Quality: B
HD Video Quality: A
Scene Content and Videography: B+
Photo Gallery Compositions and Content: C+
Photo Resolution and Image Quality: C-
The Models Themselves: A
The Action: B
DL Speed and Streaming: D-

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My favorite sub-sites within the URL--relative to my interests and not quality:

Dangerous Cuvres, Big Naturals.

Least Favorite: Pure 18 and Cum Fiesta. (Models too thin and young-looking for my tastes)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Other things to note: There is a download limit of 10 GIG daily. This was of no concern to me as I stream videos mostly and did not download much in the way of videos. If you are a massive user of downloadable HD video content, this very well might be soemething to consider. If you aren't downloading HD more than twice a day, it shouldn't be a problem. In fairness to these guys, you would have to be downloading a lot of content every day to hit the max.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Suggestions for improvement:

-- Address concerns with streaming connectvity and download speeds. Slower speeds are to be expected on weekends but not weekdays.

-- Add high-resolution image galleries. The days of CRT monitors have long since passed. 800 pixel-width images images no longer cut it in the day of 2800x1900 high-resolution monitors.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Private.com

9. Private.com (2)

Pay
Active
60
standard (8) 06-10-11  10:49am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - That feeling you get the very first time you log on as a member to the website of one of the older, classier purveyors of adult material who has shown the ability to combine eroticism, beauty, and proper cinematic techniques to create some of the better adult films in circulation since the '60s.

- Um...

- Not constant login requests like a few other big name sites.

- If a grad student were researching "how companies unintentionally encourage the pirating of their material" then I'd recommend visiting this website. I think it could be an extremely useful example.
Cons: - 250KB/s max on a 6Mbps DSL connection. ~150KB/s most of the time.

- You're not allowed to queue downloads, so you'll only be able to get whatever you sit and monitor and click (and re-click when it fails) to download. Maybe you'll be able to get 8 scenes per day.. Maybe twelve?

- Constant "503 Service Temporarily Unavailable" errors if you try to look at other pages after beginning a download. The site supposedly allows four connections, but I ran into trouble with less.

- Repeated "size mismatch" errors when using download managers.

- A laughably small collection of movies for a 50 year old company.

- 350 movies wouldn't be so bad if they were decent quality, but most are comparable to early 2000's VCDs. Yep. That poor. I'd estimate only 25% or so are HD.

- You'll be lucky to download the HD movies without the connection failing or the speed dropping to 0kbps, and, when it does, you'll be lucky to resume. If you can, guess what? You start over. Hooray
Bottom Line: Videobox has almost 300 Private videos available, consistently fast connection speeds (600kbps+), and the .264 quality is better than Private.com's standard quality. Not to mention you can use download managers at VB and queue up dozens of movies to view later. It looks like they offer HD now, too, so there is absolutely no advantage to joining this site. It's a frustrating waste of money.

Seriously, don't do it. You'll be disappointed that the site even exists and you'll think to yourself, "Wow, I just wasted $30" or "I could've put that money towards a _______ membership."

Consider yourself warned.

A bad experience.

A waste of money.

Stay away.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

10. Naughty America (7)

Network
Active
69
jberryl69 (12) 02-08-13  02:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Thousands of scenes (in excess of 5200) dating back to at least to 2004

They update between one and three a day.

Some of the updates are ReMastered older material but since they put update as the current date, it is impossible to tell how old it is.

$9.95 for first month

Newer scenes (2012) in HD (1080p & 720p)

Vanilla porn
Cons: Older scenes (2007 and earlier) are of the quality equal to the worst tube sites.

Nothing changes except the players putting out Vanilla Porn.

A lot of their scenes in 2011 & 2012 have downloads of 1080p & 720p in a format of f4v which means another player (I think - I didn't pursue it much)

Very little wet oral or anal sex (less than 10% of all videos have anal sex) .
Bottom Line: "Nobody" "Nobody" "Nobody Does it Better"

If you like your porn vanilla by the numbers porn then you need go no further than this site. There is nothing wet or slippery about this site. While each scene is set up as a fantasy, it's nothing more than a set up for the same Old Routine.

Scene setup, oral, reverse cowboy, doggy, missionary, oral, cowboy, pop shot. The only thing that differs are the players. (Without ever joining, SexArt has better fantasy, production quality and looks so much better - and this just from doing the tour.)

The enthusiasm of the players is non existent. No heat. Even though they get a good line up of mainstream performers they don't let them loose.

Frankly I got bored real quick. I downloaded 3 scenes that interested me. The reason I went there to begin with was a scene with Rachel Milan with two guys and that was an anomaly cause that seldom happened - actually 4 times was there any DP.

And of course, for me and my niche, while they claim over 1200 scenes of deepthroating, they are very delusional in making such claims. I found only one worthy of beat material (Kitty Bella & Randy Spears). And, they had some outstanding deep throaters in attendance.

A lot of times I found the camera work wretched - like when the oral is going on, the camera operator pans down away from the action to look at something and back up rather than pulling out from the close up. The perfect example of this is Katsumi throating Bruce Venture and the operator pans down for a shot of her tits. Like, wtf dude?

I quit the site after this continually happened as I found it extremely irritating and totally unprofessional.

That about sums it up. My rating is subjective to my tastes and though I am open to evaluating different sex scenes outside of my niche, I'm parched after spending a couple of weeks on this site.

There might be something for some of our readers (I highly recommend Slutty's review below), but not for me and thus I can't even give it a "might recommend" score.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

11. Twistys (4)

Pay
Newbie
57*
Markus (0) 04-17-07  12:12pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + many girls
Cons: - trashy old models
- poor design
- low quality
- the most content is cheap mass content
- bad navigation
Bottom Line: When you want busty models so visit ..... send me a mail and i give you a BIG list! ;)
You will never miss the poor twistys stuff.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Reality Kings

12. Reality Kings (5)

Network
Active
90
SteveO (6) 07-18-10  09:15am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Site looks great and is well put together
- Tons of original and exclusive content
- Calendar with the upcoming weeks updates
- Convenient "download view" window makes it easy to download full video, video clips, or zip file of pics
- You can save you favorite girls and keep an eye out for new updates
- There are 27 sites that each have a different theme
- Hundreds or models and thousands of pics and videos
- Great download speed
- Great price
- Easy site sign up
- You can click on a girl for her basic stats and a list of other shoots available
- Good search function
- Many videos come with some acting
Cons: - The models in pure 18 are pretty much the same models in cum fiesta, big naturals, and a few other sites. The models are definitely under 25 but don't look that close to 18.
- The picture sets seem to be taken at the same time as the video. This isn't always bad but looking at the pics it kinda like oh yea I remember that from the video. I like it when some of the shoots are just for photo.
- Hundreds of pics from each shoot may give you pic overload. i.e. you download 1- zip set and now you have 4000 pics and you don't have the time to look at that many pics
- Some videos come with acting that is often not the best quality but its easy to skip if you don't like it.
- Reality is kind of lacking from the site. Most of the porn seems to be professional.
- Bio on models could be longer
Bottom Line: For less than 20 bucks I think this site as really good. From the second I entered the site I was impressed with how great the site looked and how easy it was to navigate. With 27 different sites, each with a different them, I kinda didn't know where to start. Some of my favorites are Cumfiesta, We Live together, Captain Stabbin, and Mike's Apartment. Most of the porn at these sites have some basic story line to them but the story doesn't really seem to get in the way of the sex.

Again, I really like the layout of the site. When you find a shoot you like the "Download/View" box makes download a snap. I don't use the stream buttons much but streaming seems to be fine. If you like one of the models from the shoot you can click on her name and the site takes you to a short bio about the model and a list of other shoots starring that model. There is a good search function for both model and for type of shoot. If you really like a certain model you can save her and then check her page for updates.

One thing I found funny is the fact that the site is called "Reality Kings" but it seems like most of the content is generated by professionals. Although some of the sites have a more amateur feel than others. This didn't really bother me much because, in my opinion, the content is generally better than amateur type porn anyway.

I also liked the fact that many of the models seem to move from site to site. If I find a model in "We Live Together" I will get to see her in hot girl on girl but I am not likely to see her in M/F action. But if I click on her name I may find that she also models in Pure 18 and has a great M/F seen on that site.

One thing I did find is that some of the girls on the Pure 18 site tend to look like they are under 25 but not really close to 18. I also think that the MILF and Its Real sites are kind of a bore and the content is not so good.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Elegant Angel

13. Elegant Angel (2)

Pay
Active
88
pat362 (367) 09-24-12  05:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +You get access to 369 dvd's which comes out to 2017 scenes.
+All videos can be streamed online.
+All videos can be downloaded in H264 format and resolution is at least 720x408.
+The 160 most recent dvd's are now also offered with 1280x720HD and 1960x1280HD resolution.
+Content is dated and they update with one new dvd per week.
+They have multiple tags for each scene and they have a search option for those keywords.
+They offer 51 BTS videos.
+They offer some live shows(I'm not a fan so I won't comment beyond this).
Cons: -Although 369 dvd's isn't bad. This is still a tiny portion of the Elegant Angel library. I don't think you get access to any movie done prior to 2008.
-Only one dvd update per week is poor.
-The preview sections says that some dvd's are in the members section but you find out after joining that this is a lie.
-They offer photosets of some of their performers but the number of pics in each set is less than a dozen.
Bottom Line: *I was a little disapointed when I first joined this site because i was hoping to get access to a couple of their newer movies which are clearly on the preview section and the option: clicking on the button to watch these movies brings you up to the sign up page so you would expect that the movies would be available inside the members section and that's where you would be wrong. That's not to say that I'm not pleased with my membership because I am. Evil Angel and Elegant Angel are two studios whose films I have always enjoyed. Getting access to only a part of their library for 20$ is a huge bargain for anyone and something that no one should pass up.

*I can't help but feel that Elegant suffers a little or a lot depending on how you look at things from the fact that I've been a member of Evil Angel a couple of times before and that site is superior to this one on a few levels. The total amount of content is greater at Evil and they update more often. The update schedule is significantly better at Evil because you get access to their newer movies a lot faster than you do here. The library goes further back at Evil than at Elegant. You get some better pics at Evil and you have a greater variewty of download options.

*If you know the kind of porn Elegant Angel puts out and it's the kind you like then you have to join this site because you will be happy with what you get. Just don't rely on what the preview sections says about new content on their first page because it may not be available when you join.

**The only people that should avoid this site are those looking for Elegant's older titles. You won't find any here and that is too bad because they have some really great older movies.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Sandy

14. Club Sandy (0)

Pay
Active
99
exotics4me (463) 11-02-09  01:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - In my opinion, easily the best value on the internet. My highest score ever given.
- Newest video quality also gets a big upgrade, all the way to 1920 high end with 8000 bitrate, previous year or so was 1280 high end with 4000 bitrate.
- Now comes with 21st Sextury flagship site, Pix and Video and their two other big sites Zoliboy and Sweet Sophie Moone.
- Very unlikely that there is a Euro model that they don't have.
- Pictures are zipped
- Price reduces the longer you stay a member. First month is $29.95, second month is $23.28, 3rd month is $16.61 and by the 4th month, the recur price drops to $9.95 and that includes Club Sandy, Pix and Video and 48 other sites.
- Club Sandy updates daily, Pix and Video updates daily and have been for 6 years.
- Not only does the price reduce each month, you also get new bonus sites each month until you reach 50.
- Excellent customer service if needed.
- A blend of solo, b/g, g/g, g/g/g/g/g content.
Cons: - The closest I can find to a con is that the older content does take a hit in quality, but that is common with all sites that have been around this long. Not a big con for me, but will mention it.
- The only other one I could find will be called the "Drooler con", the pictures are 1280 high end. Though as I've said in other reviews of 21st Sextury sites they have some of the most beautiful colors/settings/outfits of any site to these eyes.
Bottom Line: I felt like it was Christmas for me. For years, I had been a member of the Club Sandy/Pix and Video combo package. A deal to me at $44.95 a month. A couple of times each year, I would join this combo Club Sandy/Sweet Sophie Moone, then a few other months would be Pix and Video/Zoliboy. They was probably only 1-2 months that I wasn't a member of one of the combo deals.

Then I saw where 21st Sextury, the parent company, had changed their sites and packages. There was a lot of confusion at first.

Now, the confusion has been put to rest. You can join Club Sandy for $29.95 the first month and you instantly get Pix and Video, Zoliboy, Sweet Sophie Moone and 21 other sites, instantly.

Of those 21 other sites there are at least 4 other 100% exclusive sites and the other ones are DVD site type content separated into niche.

For me, the first four sites, Club Sandy, Pix and Video, Zoliboy and Sweet Sophie Moone are easily worth $29.95, let alone the fact that the price drops each month until you get to $9.95 per month.

That to me is an amazing deal. Brief reviews of each of those 4 sites.

Club Sandy - The beautiful, elegant Sandy. Still plays as a solo site for Sandy, but has grown into much more. The site's updates go back to December 2003, daily updates since. Sandy is still around too, though her updates of herself are not as frequent as they used to be. Still, there are literally hundreds of Sandy updates on this site. And she just keeps looking better with time. The best part is that she seems to be close or at least good friends with most of the top models in Europe. Besides being her solo site, you'll see 30+ updates of Eve Angel, similar numbered updates of Aneta Keys, Sandra Shine, so it really isn't the basic solo site most solo sites are. It's a multi-model feast of beautiful women. Still updating daily, picture set one day, video set the next, videos are now coming at 1920 high end.

Pix and Video - I always favored it a hair over Club Sandy, but we're talking the difference in maybe 1 point. Pix and Video is a multi-model site that has pretty much every Euro model that I know of and like Club Sandy, the big names, Sandra, Eve, Aneta, have dozens of sets on this site as well. Still updating daily with a picture set AND video set each day. Newest videos in true HD at 1920 high end.

Zoliboy - The internet's best porn assistant. Zoli has good relationships with the models, they find him charming and funny or at least he thinks they do! Similar to Pix and Video in its early years except much more extreme content, peeing, rough but not too rough sex, some voyeuristic content also. The site has 1 full video/picture update per week now. The archive dates back to December 2003 and the updates used to be daily, so the archive is full of content. An added note, the newer content is more extreme than the older. The models aren't as good now as they used to be, there are still some pretty ones out of the new ones, continue in reply below...
Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Aziani

15. Aziani (0)

Pay
Active
79
Denner (233) 05-02-10  07:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This is BOOBS for ya!
A lot of US-models in the department of mostly natural big tits - and some with a little help from surgery - but for haters of plastic this is in the better part.
The best video/photo-scenes/sets - softcore - I've ever seen with the new Lupe Fuentes!!
Both video- and photo quality is great (the newish sets)
At first hand: ok navigation - but some slips (see below)
Nice price (again) at TBP: $ 19.95.
Ok updates
WMV, MOV (download) and Stream for videos
Fine download speed
Zip for stills
Photosets and videos are mostly the same for each model - a plus!
FINE PREVIEW!
Cons: Too much softcore - most models here are well known in the hc-business, so?
Lately way too much focus on sybian and a new roler-deal-kind-of-sybian-mechanism - it's a shame compared to good ol' solo/posing/strip/masturbation.
Billing system - too complicated to cancel rebill
Not much variation in types of models.
Some slips in search.
Bottom Line: Joined this site - again - after a couple of years - for ONE reason:
Aziani now got the latest deals with little Lupe Fuentes after her 'surgery'. (apart from her own, new site).
And no matter - If you like the NEW Lupe you need to get these videos and stills - they are just great!!!!!
Lupe is sweet and ever so damn sexy here - but again: If your're into the new Lupe with big tits and much more make-up - she's just awesome here at Aziani.

There are five videos and photosets of Lupe till now - and the style here resemble MOST of what's inside this Aziani site:
Three sets/videos of posing/strip/masturbation - all just great.
And then a growing deal here - which this user is NOT very fond of: Sybian and a new and different kind of sybian/roler - or whatever - but bottom line - a little too special to be sexy/erotic - I think.
Now all models here at Aziani have those scenes - and it's taking over - too much. It's now so much, that you really miss the straight posing/masturbation sets...
Navigation is generally ok - the problem here is model-search: Looked for special models and their material - but not ALL was placed here. Had to look at videos or photosets in general before I found ALL material for several models.
The site got a calender - like 1ByDay, for one - but it's not user-friendly.
Another pros.: Aziani keep down the size of videos to a fine level - you get around 250 Mb and fast download at videos that are just CRISP - not anything like 1,5-2,5 Gb size - thanks!
Bottom Line: Aziani does some good with great quality of videos at a reasonable size, fine stills-quality with zip - but this user can do without all that sybian/newish kind-of-sybian style - AND: why do all models have to say before trying out those sybians: "Oh, I never did this before" - come on, they're all experienced porn-models - a bit silly....
Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hungarian Honeys

16. Hungarian Honeys (0)

Pay
Active
75
exotics4me (463) 05-24-07  01:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Very intriguing site with close to 400 models.
- Has bonus sites, Honey School and Honey Index, which is a fast access portal to the models.
- Has feeds to other sites, looks to be over 20 or so
- Some older picture sets that I have not seen anywhere, as old as 2000.
- Quality of pics is decent, while videos are well above average
Cons: - Horrible navigation, you can tell it's a New Sensations site.
- Most of the content can be found on other sites, especially pictures in much bigger resolutions
- Site feels incomplete, like the tech guys went home and forgot to finish it
- The major one for me, all videos that I found were cut into sections, 3-7 sections.
Bottom Line: I liked a lot of things about this site. It is unusual when you find one part of the navigation to be perfect, only to find that it is horribly flawed. As you probably know I am an Eve Angel fan, so I went straight to her section, 1 video that I had never seen, but it was cut into 4 parts. The pictures of her included many that I have seen and maybe 5 sets that I hadn't. Most of the ones I hadn't were older sets back when Eve was nearing skinny levels.

On the other hand, I found many pictures of Sandra Shine that I hadn't seen before. See what I mean? For every good thing, there was a bad thing. Which is why it feels incomplete. The videos are fine quality in the 700x500 range, the pics are not near as good, I saw a few nearing 2,000, but many were under 1,000.

I don't like the way the actual Hungarian Honey's part is just pictures, then you click on "videos" and it takes you to that section. I would rather click on the model and have her videos and pics together. They are advertising 300-400 movies, maybe I'm missing them or just haven't went through them enough. Most of the movies don't list who the models are, instead, a catchy title like, "Two hot girls in the rain".

The only word I can come up with is incomplete. It's not a bad site by any means, the content is nice, but I keep waiting for this magic button to pop up and say, "Click here". I can recommend it only if you have never been on a Euro site. Otherwise, take the trial for $9.99, fully featured trial.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Christy Marks

17. Christy Marks (1)

Pay
Active
85
atrapat (112) 10-12-08  11:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Natural 36H model "SCORE Newcomer of the Year 2008" official site.
-Really good website design.
-TBP facts are right except for video maximum resolution.
-1280x720 wmv (2100 kbps), 854x480 wmv, 640x360 wmv / mp4. ipod, psp, windows mobile.
-All formats also available to download in 5-minute segments.
-Flash streaming: high bandwidth, low bandwidth and trailer.
-Scripts and scenarios are usually quite elaborate.
-There's music during videos but model can be heard when she moans or speaks.
-Zip files for small (800x600 H / 400x600 V) and large (1600x1200 H / 800x1200 V) pics.
-50-100 pictures per set.
-Scenes usually shot at a studio but good amount of outdoors.
-Current update rate: 1 new scene per week (video and photos).
-Most content is solo but they have been releasing more boy-girl and girl-girl recently.
-Solo videos usually focus on boob playing (jiggle, lick, squeeze, ...) with some masturbation.
-Model is very flexible which makes for many interesting positions.
Cons: -You enter CC details at their site and don't know what payment processor will charge you.
-I was billed by a processor I had never heard of.
-There is no link between photos and videos page from same set.
-Large portrait pictures are not 1200x1600 but 800x1200.
-Poor interaction: you only get a weekly blog entry with pictures.
-Must solve a CAPTCHA to login every time.
-Extras section is currently just two videos from Busty Merilyn Sakova and nothing more.
-Long in-depth text interview without video: missed opportunity.
-Website sub-domain name changes periodically: hard to use download managers.
-She sports four weird belly-button piercings in her latest scenes.
Bottom Line: If you like the model's looks and her huge assets, you should not hesitate about joining (as long as you agree to give your CC details to a little known payment processor). For a solo model site, the update rate is more than OK. Video quality is great and they come up with interesting ideas to make the scenes different, even the solo ones.

The current lack of content (site was launched recently) and the little interaction with the model are what refrains me from rating the site higher. There are weekly blog entries with a few pictures but they are a bit of a letdown: the model seems to have an interesting personality but the most remarkable events during last month's entries were that she was sick for a couple weeks and that she played guitar hero and ate popcorn with some friends. I don't know why they didn't tape the long text interview they have posted.

I liked most of the scenes but keep in mind that there's usually a playful attitude that might not be every one's cup of tea. Specially in the solo videos: playing strip space invaders (banging the buttons with her boobs), squeezing lemons between the tits to make lemonade or a bra fitting session are some examples. Scenes always have some kind of script but it can feel somewhat cheesy at times. I'm not familiar with Score Group content but I believe these kind of things aren't that unusual with them.

During the last couple months, they have been releasing a BG or hardcore GG scene every other week with solo scenes in between. Her hardcore performances aren't bad at all and there's always lots of tit fucking, handjobs and positions that showcase her boobs. There's a BBG scene coming next week and there was a BGG tit fucking scene recently where Janet Jade stole the show: what a RACK!, give that girl a site of her own.

Technically, the site is quite spectacular. The plethora of available resolutions is a real treat. Site design is really good and you are even offered two views while browsing the updates list: large thumbnails with scene description or smaller thumbnails with less info but more updates per page. I didn't pay much attention to photos but they seem to be good enough. It was a bit annoying to always get the smaller 800x600 galleries by default.

Needs growth and a bit more of interaction but I feel it's already a very good site.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jules Jordan

18. Jules Jordan (2)

Pay
Active
85
pat362 (367) 01-07-13  06:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +You get access to over 127 movies or 620 scenes.
+All the content is dated.
+They appear to update with one new scene every 2 days or so.
+All the videos can be downloaded in at least 640x480 resolution but at least 150 of them can also be downloaded in 1080p.
+You can view all the pics online and they offer 3 possible rseolution: 1024x680, 1280x852 and 1600x1060.
+You can download all the photosets in a single zip file and they aoffer the same resolution as the online versions.
+Jules used to be able to get some of the top women in porn to do a lot more hardcore stuff than they had previoulsy done.
+All the scenes have multiple tags and it's possible to do a search by keyword.
Cons: -A percentage of the content is not exclusif.
-Jules decided to start another site sometime after this one so part of the content that should have come to this site is on the new one.
-They don't release all the scenes from a movie even though that movie is on the site.
-It's hard to tell whether the site will update using newer movies or if he's going to use older stuff.
Bottom Line: *This is the best site for any fan of Jules Jordan movies or at least the younger version ofJules as a lot of the movies are a couple of years to many years old. Mind you that's actually a huge advantage since I find that his earlier stuff is far superor to what he tends to relesae these days. Hopefully he will keep adding new content from his older movies rather than the newer stuff or at least a mix of bothe.

*Now if you aren't familair with Jules then he's is on a very short list of directors able to get top stars to do some pretty hardcore stuff. He has always been known for gonzo porn and anal is common in his movies(at least the early ones). He cares that the women appearing in his movies look both beautiful and desirable. To that end. He'll usually make sure that they wear appropriate makeup and that their hair is well done. He will then spend a large amount of time shooting the girls from a wide variety of angles so that we get to enjoy her beauty. There is rarely any transition in his movies so girls are first oggeld and then they meet the guy or guys and the sex begins.

*If what I described above appeals to you then you have to join this site at least once. Of course if it doesn't then you should avoid it. Be advised that he's not into lesbian porn so anyone looking for this type of content from him should also avoid the site because it doesn't really exist.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar.com

19. Pornstar.com (0)

Pay
Active
88
jd1961 (95) 07-11-09  12:36am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -A Ton Of Videos
-NO DRM
-Screencaps
-Good D/L Speed
-Indexed Porn Stars
-Updates Frequently, But...
Cons: -...Updates Are Broken Up By Scene
-Search Engine Worst I've Seen
-Photos, But No Zip Files
Bottom Line: The name of this site is appropriate because the only way to effectively use it is to download by pornstar. I set up a folder with all the pornstars having their own folder inside, and found all the girls I wanted to download. This is how they present their huge library of videos---by scene. The problem is their search engine has to be the worst I've ever seen, a total disaster. Don't even try using it. Use the index of pornstars instead. Another member here posted a method of extracting all the scenes from a video (see comments), and it works, but is too time consuming.

My score would have been lower because of this, however they have an impressive library of material, of which I am still scratching the surface. And this is with excellent download speed. They have modern pornstars, and pornstars from the last 10 years or so (which I like), and really, there's so much stuff here at a reasonable price (use the trial, cancel and you get it for 9.99). That's why it cries out for a functional search engine.

They only have .wmv available---a standard size (480x360) and a "HD-DVD Quality" (640x480). The videos all have decent descriptions, and they do have screencaps for each vid, which is handy. They have a lot of photos for their pornstars, but with no zip files I don't have the time to bother with them. I'm not seeing any real hi-res there.

They update very frequently, on a daily basis, which is good, but it comes out in a hodge-podge, they won't list the whole DVD.

If you are looking for some good video to download, no matter who is in it, you are going to have difficulty wading through this site and may become frustrated. It's best used to collect pornstars by going through their sections and downloading what you like.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

20. Reality Kings (5)

Network
Active
92
pat362 (367) 10-25-12  06:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Over 7500 scenes to chose from.
+They have an excellent mix of North American, South American and European performers.
+They have over 500 interacial scenes and over 1100 lesbian scenes.
+They do an excellent job of tagging all their scenes so it's easy to search using keywords.
+All the videos from 2006 to now can be dowloaded in WMV and MP4 and the resolution is at least 768x432.
+All videos starting in late 2010 are now also available in MP4 1080p HD.
+They update with about 10 new videos per week and all content is dated
+The main pages aren't clutered with a lot of third party advertising.
Cons: -The most annoying thing about this site is that you only see the performers full name on the main page. So if you do a search by keyword then all you see is the models first name which isn't always correctly spelled.
-They do a lot of scenario porn but a lot of it is not as well done as it I'd like it to be.
-The content from sometime in 2004 and before is only available in multiple clips.
-The resolution for most of the videos may be 768x432 but the quality for the videos made from 2008 and before is average at best.
-Their preview section is one of the worst one for this type of site.
Bottom Line: **This is the top rated reality porn site and I can see why it is. They try to hit almost every type of porn and they to do a pretty decent job with most of them. They have a few faults but these are rather minor and are probably not much of an issue for most people.

*If you have been a member of Naughty America, Mofos, Brazzer or bangbros than you know what to expect since tese guys offer about the same type of content. The most obvious difference seems to be in the selection of models. Most sites prefer to stick with models from one or two Countries but these guys try to cover the whole world. They have over 900 scenes with European models, 350 scenes with Brazilian models and so many more with American models of different nationality. The only ethnic group not really represented are Asians.

*Their choice of models is a slight problem for me because I'm not generally a fan of Brazilain models or Brazilian porn so that's 350 less porn scene for me. Then there are the 900 Europeans scenes. They are for the most part good but I've been a member of so many great European sites that I already have many similar scenes starring these same girls so that means that I didn't really bother downloading most of their videos.

*The only thing that I wouldn't mind seeing is an improvement in the acting for the scenario driven scenes. The other sites do a much better job. The other improvment is in making sure that the models full name is visble on every screen so that you don't have to check out a different page to see if it's the correct model.

**If you have tried the other sites like this one then you have to try this one because there is so much content that you are bound to get your money's worth.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Stars Only

21. Teen Stars Only (0)

Pay
Active
79
lk2fireone (194) 08-01-10  07:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -No DRM
-No download limit
-No site timeout
-Exclusive content for about 1/2 of the sites in the network.
-Exclusive content for the teenstarsonly site.
-File download options:
hi, medium, low quality WMV
MP4 ( Portable Devices )
MOV ( Quicktime Video )
-Zip files for the photosets
Cons: -Limited search options: Can search by name of model, or by date of update. But can't search by description of model, by description of type of sex action.
-Clumsy navigation.
-Going from one of the network sites to another is clumsy.
-Trying to see/search the vid files on a site is clumsy.
-Advertising for other sites on each page.
-Poor file names. Files are named with a number and the suffix "high", "medium", or "low", depending on whether you download the high, medium or low quality file. But if you want to know who the model is, or a short description of the action, you have to manually make up your own file record.
-You need a fast connection to play the flash files. My ISP connection downloads at 150-160 Kb/s, so I could not play the videos by flash. The flash video would stutter and stop, stutter and stop. So to see what the video was like, I had to download the entire video, then play the file.
Bottom Line: Cons (continued):
-Because I have a slow ISP connection (150-160 Kb/s download speed), it takes almost 2 hours to download a single video in high quality.
-The video files are fairly large size:
One sample movie, 25 minutes runtime:
Full Movie ( High Quality ) - ( 989.56 Mb)
Full Movie ( Medium Quality ) - (500.93 Mb)
Full Movie ( Low Quality ) - (301.81 Mb)

Bottom Line:
Hardcore teen site. Mainly a video site. There is a large photoset for each video, but there is little to no erotic or artistic quality to the
photos, they are more like video captures of the hardcore action. The models can be very attractive: they are young, slender, Eastern European teens, but you can't easily see how attractive they are, it's goddamn hard to see what the faces of these girls are like: the head is often cut out of the picture, the body, even though young, slender and attractive, is not made to look attractive. It's gonzo video and gonzo photography, and there's no erotic value to the photos, little erotic value to the videos, which are hardcore meat factory fuck and suck.
Site is part of a nice-sized network. This site hasn't updated since March 2010, but other sites in the network are updating.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Team Skeet

22. Team Skeet (4)

Network
Active
82
TheSquirrel (53) 01-24-13  07:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Special discount from TBP/PU $17.87 instead of $24.87. From 21 January also special discount of $9.97 from PU Newsletter.
No DRM, download limits, pre checked cross sells, or regional discrimination. Recently ended pre checked cross selling.
High quality videos and pics, with good lighting and camerawork.
Epoch is billing agent, resulting in easy cancellation.
Easy log in, network remembers password.
Easy navigation and inviting home pages.
Many download and streaming options.
Zipped photos.
Attractive models with a little more body and ethnic diversity than some sites.
Little abuse of models.
Genuine network with each site having its own identity.
Mostly exclusive material, apart from Rub A Teen.
Very customer friendly. I believe a lot of thought has gone into the way the home pages are presented, and appear to customers.
Excellent webmaster Marvin as network representative at PU.
Downloads are named, you don't have to do it yourself.
Cons: Condoms used nearly all the time on "Oye Loca." If you hate condoms it makes the site worthless, and it's one of the biggest sites on the network.
Tats tats tats. Far too many tattoos. There are the usual breast jobs too, but tats are everywhere.
Smaller than the large networks.
Some sites are small, and/or not updating.
A LOT of advertising links/upsells, plus when you first log in for the day you always have to decline the "special offer" upsell before you can access the network.
6 simultaneous download limit.
Slower daytime speeds here in UK.
No choice of WMV for HD. HD videos are mp4.
Bottom Line: The impression I get of this network, is one that is run by people who want to have their satisfied customers keep coming back. For me the two biggest negatives resulted in my cancelling membership after only one month. I intend to come back when I have time to sift through and cherry pick material. The two negatives are tattoos and condoms.

Tats tats tats and more tats, tats everywhere. Nearly every clip I accessed seemed to have a model with a tattoo on some part of her body. I find that a big turn off. That combined with the presence of condoms on most of the Oye Loca scenes, making that site virtually redundant, meant that for me, a large part of the network was a no go area. It's a big shame because they are clearly trying very hard to be customer friendly.

Yes, tats everywhere, but they seem even more prevalent on Innocent High, where the girls look, how shall I put this.....more professional than on any of the other sites. Innocent? Yeah right, about as innocent as Charles Manson at a graduation party. I have this theory about the tattoos. Maybe the site operates in a similar way to the United States Postal Service or Royal Mail. Basically the girls have to be stamped before they can get through the doors. That would explain it all.

Each site has an individual appearance and style. Unlike other "networks" this one really is a collection of individual disparate sites with their own personality. "Oye Loca" has some beautiful little known Latin models. "She's New" goes for the amateurish approach, with young beautiful girls supposedly making their debuts, although many of the scenes are not boy girl hardcore. "Innocent High" has a lot of POV. Titty Attack caters for the fuller figure, and is one of my favourites, as is Her Freshman Year, and the unsung Team Skeet Extras. "Rub A Teen" is the only non exclusive material. Some sites are small and/or not updating. Below in "replies" is a list of sites on the network with scene counts, and last update (as of 24 January).

The home pages are generally good and navigation is easy. There are a number of download, streaming and browsing options. Streaming looks great, and is easy to use, with high medium and low options available. I have variable speeds here in the UK, being generally faster in the evening to night, and slower in the afternoon to early evening. There is a "default viewing option" where you can set your favourite way a scene is displayed, when a page is loaded. You can have Preview, Full Flash Movie, Best Of Movie, Third Clips, One Minute Clips, Pictures, Screencaps, Trailer, and there's an "add to favourites" option.

They really do seem to be making the place customer friendly, and Marvin is an excellent webmaster representative at PU. A lot of thought has gone into design and navigation. For instance, when hovering the mouse over a home page picture, you get a few screencap samplers, just enough and done in just the right way to give you an idea of the material. Unfortunately the one thing that overwhelmingly lets this side of things down, and clutters up the members' areas, is the huge amount of upsells and links. You even have to navigate an upsell when first logging in. You must decline the offer before being able to access the network. Apart from that, logging in is easy, and your password is stored across the network.

Lighting, photography, thoughtful angles, and high spec, means the material looks great. Their greatest strength is the quality of the videos, although the pics look good too. Team Skeet is similar to other sites in taking too many pics all looking the same, but the pics they have, do look good.

Generalising across the network I have come to the conclusion the models have slightly more body shape and ethnic diversity than some networks. There is a lack of anal, with most of the scenes being straight boy/girl, with some solo and lesbian. There is little abuse of models, hair pulling, insulting, ass slapping, or gagging. The male leads and cameramen tend to be low profile, thankfully. In tone I would say it's similar to 18 Eighteen/Score or Karups, a sort of light hardcore.

Newest update video download options are 1080 HD, 720 HD, HI mpg4, LOW mpg4, WMV, IPod. There appears to be a six simultaneous download limit. The HD downloads are mp4, Best WMV nowadays is 960x540 at 1500- 2500 kb/s, or 640x480 at 1500-2500 kbs. Older clips have lower spec. Pictures are mostly 1050x700, sometimes 1050x590. Screencaps mostly 720x405.

If you prefer WMV, they have changed their high spec videos from WMV to mp4. On the latest updates there is no longer a WMV high spec option, only a medium spec 960x540 or 640x480. That means a difference between1280x720 at 7000 kb/s and 960x540 at 1500-2500 kb/s or 640x480 at 1500-2500kb/s.

Overall a worthwhile membership, which I would recommend to any PU'er. A real network with character, and great material, which is customer friendly. I will be back.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Alp Girls

23. Alp Girls (0)

Pay
Active
75
Drooler (218) 01-28-11  02:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Lovely European ladies, many of them the tried and true
+Exclusive content!
+Launched with lots of content in Nov 2010. Currently has 156 photosets and 100 videos.
+Video streaming available, full-screen with built-in FlowPlayer, but see cons.
+Videos (mostly 10-20 minutes long) downloadable in both wmv and mp4, but see cons.
+Large photos: 3456x5184 pixels and vice versa
+Zips download quickly, but see the cons!
+Some girls who have been off radar for a while: Ally (Eny), Gwen/Pia, Lucy Lee (but only 1 set), and Monica Schimkova. They all look great!
+Some variety in shoots (indoor, outdoor, solo, girls together, lingerie/no ďAlpineĒ dress). But itís mostly ďAlpine dress.Ē
Cons: -Navigation: AWFUL
-Some purely non-nude sets, and in many, the girls don't get completely nude anyway.
-No model index
-Thumbs of galleries only viewable 10 at a time
-Thumbs of pics in each gallery only viewable 10 at a time
-One photo size in zips: 3456x5184
-EACH ZIP is of the TEN PICS in a gallery youíre viewing (but see the neat workaround tip from anyonebutme in the replies to this review).
-Each zip in a gallery has the SAME NAME: modelname_pics_gallerynumber.zip, so YOU have to rename each one.
-Individual pics available only at 954x634
-Paging through galleries is sometimes slow.
-Videos are 320x240 in both MP4 (425 kps, 25 fps) and wmv (520 kps); full-screen playback looks bad.
-Streaming playback image is good, but bandwidth lacks, so itís choppy on the computer monitor.
-Watermark is too big and winds up on the subject sometimes.
Bottom Line: I sure donít care for the navigation. Itís not confusing so much as itís tedious. Itís clear enough what you have to do to get the photo content: Itís the porn site equivalent of stamping, addressing, stuffing, and sealing 500 envelopes by hand. Why not have all-in-one zips?

And why not have them in more than just the mega-cutie 5184 pixel size? Iím sure that some folks would prefer an option of 1600 pixels at least some of the time.

And the videos, those I guess are intended for unoccupied-hand-held portable devices. They probably look nice on those. Well, maybe not a big Ďol iPad.

More on the videos: Never heard any music playing on the ones I viewed. Itís mostly just the girl at first undressing (sometimes not very much), and the sound doesnít kick in until sheís grooving down on her hot pocket and causes an avalanche. And sometimes the director talks to the girl, too. Kami was flirting and the director proclaimed his marital status.

Oh, yeah. Forgot. Thereís no hardcore.

What action there is here is very formula driven: Girl takes off panties, drools on her own tits perhaps, hoists up alpine skirt to show pussy and maybe some ass, then grabs a toy (usually) and sucks and jabs. Sometimes youíre treated to 200 photos or more of this routine.

Alp Girls is a funny site. The pics are colossal. The vids are shrimpy. The navigation and photo downloading will induce fatigue. The babes are hot, but this user was pretty disappointed just the same.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Danni.com

24. Danni.com (0)

Pay
Active
81
jd1961 (95) 04-25-08  12:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large Selection Of Models
- Hi-Res Photos
- Zip Files
- NO DRM
- Virtual Lapdances!
- Live Chats and "Events" With Models
Cons: - Fake Body Parts Everywhere
- Oldest Material Is Dial Up Quality
- Danni Not Very Present In Recent Material
Bottom Line: Shay Laren did a nude live chat here that is archived on video. That's a selling point! The site is always doing live events, which they archive on video, and we aren't just talking about random girls for hire, like Met-Art. It gives the site a certain club like feeling.

This site has a ton of material dating back to the 90's. The photos are zipped for your convenience. The newer photos are 2000px. The oldest photos are glorified avatars.

A ton of videos also, 1000k bitrate, I couldn't get the size. Nothing special in video quality, but a lot of variety, they have a whole section of virtual lapdances that are very intriguing.

Of course you will see the famous "In Bed With Danni" videos all archived here. Danni doesn't seem to model too much anymore, although she has some current sets. A lot of these "sets" have only 1 photo! But she does have a lot of her voluptuous self archived.

One major turnoff is the large amount of models sporting water balloon implants. Yecch. Thought this tasteless trend went out in the 1990's.

With the TBP special bargain, the site comes at a good value.

If my review comes across as a bit "blah", it's because that's how I feel about the site. it's OK, just OK. At one time, way back in the 90's, this may have been a revolutionary internet event, but now it is way back in the herd IMHO.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Eve Angel

25. Eve Angel (0)

Pay
Active
80
lawless (6) 04-18-09  05:37pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -One of the most pretty european model
-High quality photos in zipfile sets : 2048*1365 px
-Videos can be downloaded in 2 formats (WMV & MOV) or watched in streaming with 2 bitrates (see cons)
-High speed download
-1 update per day : photoset or video
-Equal amount of photos and videos updates which are generally matching together
-Great amount of solo explicit action where Eve Angel appears in various dress, indoor (mainly), outdoor
-Fair amount of lez action featuring Eve Angel
-Very good amount of other european models (Zafira, Zuzana Z, Aneta Keys, Yasmine gold, Yulia Bright, etc...) who appears in solo or lez or boy/girl hardcore action (see cons)
-Some feet fetish stuff
-Some backstage stuff
-Few black & white stuff
-Few very soft stuff
-Site rather easy to browse with models index & categories (see cons)
-You can put the stuff you like in a "favorites" area
Cons: -Very so-so video quality : 640*480, 1350 Kbps for downloadable files
-Quantity is not large : updates begin in June 2006
-Other models are perhaps too prominent : for many months material featuring Eve Angel makes up less than half of the whole amount of stuff
-Very rare boy/girl hardcore action (see summer 2008) & none with Eve Angel
-Downloadable video files : only 2 formats (see pros), only 1 resolution & only 1 part
-Can not browse separately videos versus photos stuff
-Sometime an update is linked to no material but it's very seldom (see caution in bottom line)
-No search engine
-When I want to register to the forum to interact with Eve Angel I always receive this message "Sorry, the board is unavailable at the moment" (I didn't contacted the support)
-High price : $29.95 per month
Bottom Line: CAUTION ! Eve angel is charged to recycle & resale her own material to other websites. I don't know in depth the scandal so I didn't taken into account the exclusivity criteria.

When I joined the site I was not disapointed because Eve Angel is very pretty, horny & entertaining girl & I knew that she makes no more boy/girl hardcore for a very long time.

But I think the video quality is not enough good for a such famous model, while those who prefer photos will be fully satisfied.

The great amount of other models can be considered as a pros or cons point. My point of view is that makes the content less repetitive.

I was unable to interact with Eve Angel via the forum. Actually it's not a serious problem for me but those who expect interaction with Eve Angel will be disapointed if they meet the same issue. Anyway there is no cam to cam chat in this site.

That's all folks !
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 812 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Naughty America (7)
2. Reality Kings (5)
3. Team Skeet (4)
4. Brazzers (4)
5. Twistys (4)
6. Harmony Vision (3)
7. Hard X (2)
8. Jules Jordan (2)
9. Elegant Angel (2)
10. Pornstar Network (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.77 seconds.