Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 820 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Harmony Vision

26. Harmony Vision (3)

Pay
Active
76
pat362 (371) 02-10-14  08:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Membership to one site gives you access to two other (sort of)
*You get access to 88 movies of which some are exclusive to this site.
+You can download videos in multiple resolution from basic all the way to 1280x720 HD.
+You can search using the model's name and keywords to narrow the results.
+You can view some screen caps of each video.
+It is easy to go from one site to the next.
Cons: -You don't really get acces to 2 other sites since one has all the content of the other.
-Download speeds are on the slow side of things. it took me about 8 minutes to download an 846 MB video.
-You only get acces to a little more than half of harmony's library and both Videobox and VideosZ have more movies than this site.
-You don't actually get all the scenes available in their movies.
-It's impossible to return to your previous page because the back button always brings you back to the main page.
-Too many of their pages are cluttered with advertising for their other sites.
Bottom Line: *This is now the third Stiffa owned site that I join and I'm starting to see a pattern and it goes something like this. You have a company who had some cash and was looking to get into the porn industry but wasn't looking to produce so they went to some dead or dying porn studios and bought part of their libraries. They then started a network of sites where you could join one and get bombarded with advertising for the other sites.

*This site could have been on par with their West Coast site because it has a little more going for it than some of their other sites but they don't have as many movies as VB and VideosZ and the way they update then it will take years to reach the same level as the other sites. Then there's the reality that Harmony studio is now more or less dead so the number of new movies is not going to get bigger in the years to come. The only thing they have going is that they offer HD content but how many people will want to join this site solely based on that.

*It doesn't help that this site is paired with another whose content is very different from it's own so you aren't likely to get as many people interested in both. When you couple that with slow download speeds and you get a mediocre site.

**Luckily for me I wanted content from both sites and I also got to join for 10$ as opposed to the TBP price.**
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Eve Angel Official

27. Eve Angel Official (1)

Pay
Active
75
Cybertoad (Disabled) 02-05-14  08:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros:
HD Content
Video up to 1280x720 6.5Mbps
Photos some HD
Fast site.
No DL
Very Hot Lady
Unique Material
Zipped photo's
Cons:
Not Much in HD Video
Many Pic's low Quality
Misleading Bonus sites.
Very slow updates 1item once a week .
Search engine misleading.
Items miss-matches and dead ends.
Eve has the only Solos
Site says Male Female scenes there are 3
Pic & Vid are not consistent.
Bottom Line:
Over views:

I joined Eve Angel cause she is amazingly hot, and has been for many years. She is part of the DDF network, Not the other way around as is hinted.
The site boast being part of the DDF network and is, if you join via another access for 10.00 more something that is not clear on the site.

Eve is smoking hot with and ass to die for, her older videos why not as good in quality show one tight natural beauty. She has an innocence from her first 2008 Video to her 2014 ones. Just seems she is a 100% natural at knowing what it takes to be sensual and sexxy with a tad whore on the side.


Good Stuff:
As said one hot model, she does Lez and solos on this site. She is seen in many varied places and positions making each scene unique to this site.
Eve is a super star in the industry having won a AVN award in 2009.
She does her scenes flawless, and I only saw one or two scenes that did not seem natural.


The Bad stuff, I hate give a 75 to such a smoking hot model. But the down side is not her, its the site.
The site hints when joined that you have access to the DFF network, not true the DFF network has access to Even Angel's site. Not the other way around and that will cost you 10.00 more dollars.
The site looks amazing, but the search is useless as there is very limited material on site.

Site shows a search for Male and Female scenes, there are three scenes. Hardly need a searching and fancy Male Female button for three scenes. There were 4 and one does not work.
Which brings me to another issues, there are some models shown as included that when clicked are not on the site. That shows poor quality control to say you have a model and do not.

A Huge pet peeve is when sites advertise videos with pictures to match. I'd say the site was just about bold face lying as about 1/2 photo's have no video, or half the videos had no pics.

One last downside to the site is HD, they say HD,
but maybe 10% of the movies are in HD, many are in medium and low resolution until late 2012 they got better. Some older videos look like they were taken on a cell phone just horrible. The photos are about the same very low resolution until last two years.

I am a tad hard on the site, just because it promised allot, and why some of that is sales some is not. The site comments by members is nearly non-existent making one wonder does anyone even come here ?

Closing Toads Take.
This is one of those sites that seems to plague me in the solo market of models. I seldom have ever found a website that is a solo model do what they say. Eve is a dream girl, one who's ass should be in the Smithsonian, she is a model with no plastic and is a natural beauty.
My advice is do not join Eve Angel, instead join DDF network and get all the sites included for 29.95 at TBP ( at the time of this review) it more but you will get much more. Eve Angel was $14.00 and why she is smokin, it was not worth 14.00 if only because the site misleads on many level.

This is a no joiner for me, but would advise the DDF Network join and get more bang for you buck.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Vivid

28. Vivid (1)

Pay
Active
78
haagar (13) 01-29-14  03:16pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I joined vivid.com for one reason: this amazing director called Michael B Skow, what he can do with beautiful models is stunning! Refined sex-teasing is his trademark, as I crave to see, wanting more!

About the site:
Vivid is a well established name known for their erotic productions, long before there was 'streaming video' offered on something called The Internet, started in the era of 'videotape: VHS'.

And these are still available for members to watch! Among the other 4 categories: Ed (education), parodies, Alternatives and ofcourse their regular movies.

So? good thing about this site? Roughly a *1000* of Vivid movies, including some iconic Ginger Lynn movies from the mid eighties. Unique !!

And ofcourse the very recent titles, directed by B.Skow (yeah!). All in good (720p @ 5Mbit/s)) quality.
Cons: The bad thing about this site? Low update frequency... roughly a new title appears in about three weeks(!) and once a title is launched, they will smear it out the scenes over 5 days... I mean: come on! Vivid. That is not the update pace we as consumers for erotic websites are used to anymore. We crave more and fast! This isn't the 80's anymore!

Another peculiar thing is that this site doesn't actually have an official _download_ means. Sure, one could install a plugin (like DownloadHelper 4.9 - that works fine), but it would be better if there were just an official download button.
Bottom Line: Great cinematographic erotic movies! (thanks to directors like B. Skow). Huge archive of renowned Vivid titles over the years. Good streaming playback quality...

Yet, low update frequency (one title (approx. 5 scenes each) in three weeks). No official download option.

Vivid definitely earns its place in the erotic movie industry, yet it may deserve an thorough rethink on how to present its appealing aspects to todays audience in order to maintain its status as top-A erotic brand.

Do I recommend this site? Depends... if you like to watch top quality sex-tease scenes? Yes! treat yourselves! B. Skow deserves this attention.

Yet, make sure you have the patience to be bored for a period of three weeks or so... cuz, nothing much happening there... and by then, a monthly subscription period is already almost over.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

29. Pornstar Network (1)

Network
Newbie
50*
bluebawa (1) 01-29-14  01:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The site downloads satisfatorily.

It was easy to cancle the membership
Cons: I am a member now 15 days & in those 15 days I have been blocked 5 times saying someone else has accesed your account.It used to take 24 hrs for a response from them to reactivate it again but I got fed up & I wrote to them a real nasty email & now scince the last 2 days the site is apperently behaving its self.

The site has a cap of 100 vids per 24 hrs.
The site will allow Qing but only the first batch that is put up is downloaded and the rest come out as errors.

If u put more than more than 6 vids together to download the download manager freezes up I use the latest verson of IDM.

Content is satisfactory though lots of stuff is common to other sites too.

I have cancelled my m,embership on the first day itself as it blocked me out for 24 hrs.
Bottom Line: WOULD NOT RECOMEND IT TO BECAUSE OF THE DOWNLOAD ISSUES
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

30. Twistys (4)

Pay
Newbie
89*
Clownpuncher (0) 01-20-14  07:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Solid site!
huge selection of softcore and hardcore pics and vids
I think there is at least 100+ models
good price for what you get
Cons: some of the older content is not HD but then again any website that has been around as long as Twisty's have not upgrade their older vids to HD either so no real problem or surprise there
Bottom Line: you can't go wrong with this site...the good ole standby
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit WCP Club

31. WCP Club (1)

Pay
Active
79
pat362 (371) 01-15-14  11:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Content is all exclusif and it's dated.
+You get access to 95 dvd or 565 scenes.
+They offer more than 400 models that showcase different ethnicities and age groups.
+One of the few sites that has all interracial content.
+You can use a download manager.
+Videos can be downloaded in 3 format from low to high def. Resolution for SD is 720x404 and HD is 1280 x 720.
Cons: -Downloads speeds are really bad becasue a 500MB scene takes about 5 to 8 minutes to download.
-You only get access to a tiny portion of the entire WCP library.
-No clue what their update schedule is because I haven't seen one new dvd in the last 8 days.
-They don't update with a complete dvd but add scenes over many days.
-Surfing the site is not easy because the back button always brings you the main page and you lose your search options.
-For some reason their pages down resize to fit the screen so you have to scroll left to right to see everything.
-Part of all their pages are dedicated to advertising.
Bottom Line: *This is the second site owned by Manica Media that I have joined and both have the same cons mentioned above. Luckily this site has one thing the other didn't have and it's that their content can only be found on streaming sites so joining this one is a great deal on that front. Of course the downside for anyone wanting to download all their movies is that one month is not likely to be enough unless download speeds increase. I don't need hyper speed but it shouldn't take 5 minutes to download a video.

*I'm a huge fan of West Coast movies so getting access to part of their library is good news but it also really sucks that you only get access to a small part of it. If they at least added 2 or more movie per week then I would be happy but if this site does what Pinko did then I don't expect to see any new movie while I'm a member. I'm not even sure if they will add a new one each week. They certainly haven't done so since I've been a member.

*They should take some time and do some major tweaking to their site design. I shouldn't have to scroll left and right to see everything, the most recent stuff should always be on the main page, you should be able to use the back button from any page to the previous one as opposed to be sent to the main all the time and I shouldn't have to push out of the way a window to cam sites. You want to advertise cam shows then do it on a separate page.

**If you like hardcore interracial porn and you don't mind staying more than one month(that or you are only looking for part of the library) then you should be happy with this site. Of course you also have to be okay with the cons.**
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Harmony Vision

32. Harmony Vision (3)

Pay
Active
59
stingerxxx (10) 01-14-14  01:50am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Great mix of beautiful British, American and European pornstars
* Tasteful and erotic DBSM, gangbangs, 1on1, teens, MILFS, anal, creampies, etc: there's something for everyone
* Movie quality is 720p, 3000kbps
Cons: * Deceptive advertising to join about number of videos offered
* Deceptive advertising about quality of videos
* Download speed is slow
* Too many up-sales to join other sites
Bottom Line: I have always had a soft spot for this studio and have downloaded many of their videos from Videobox and VideosZ. The site advertises that you get access to "the entire Harmony Films Library" on their front page. "Great" I thought. Wrong!!! On Videobox and VideosZ there are about 130 Harmony movies but on Harmony's dedicated website there are only 83 movies.

The deception doesn't stop there. When selecting a movie to download, there is an option to download "Full HD 1080p". Yet when you finish downloading your 1080p movie, it turns out they're only 720p. In fact, all their movies are 720p at best.

This site is part of the Stiffia network and from what I can figure out, this network is designed to show you just enough movies to entice to join their Video on Demand service and pay extra for the other movies.

Download speed was slow for me: only about half the speed I can normally get on other sites.

There were some other sites I was interested in joining on the Stiffia network: Purzel, PinkO, but given the problems with Harmony I was put off from wasting any more money on this network.

Good news: I did find some good movies to add to my collection.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Jules Jordan

33. Jules Jordan (1)

Pay
Newbie
55*
Clownpuncher (0) 01-08-14  01:46pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-20-14  07:04pm  (Update History)
Reason: New developments with site access
Pros: -- good site navigation
-- respectable amount of GOOD pornstars very few D-listers on this site
Cons: --downloads SUCK, most end up failing in the middle of download due to network error. I thought it was my browser or internet connection...neither was the case. I was cut off from access mid-way through my membership. I WILL not EVER go back to this site and I WILL NOT EVER give this site or any of it's associated affiliates my patronage again.
Bottom Line: the site was 20$ a month an average porn DVD is 20$ a month....I think out of the hundreds of downloads I got maybe 15 of them to download to completion...that is about one DVD worth of scenes. So I don't feel ripped off...just disappointed....would have been nice if you didn't cut my access after 16 days...I guess JJ didnt like my review
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Erotica X

34. Erotica X (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (340) 12-15-13  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 20 videos
- Updates with one video added per week
- High production values
- A-list models
- Sensual more than just sexual
- Run by Open Life
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Small site (but growing)
- No tour pages
Bottom Line: EroticaX is a new site created by the people who run the Open Life network. Itís a stand-alone site and not part of the Open Life network. The site offers a TBP discount at $15 and TBP also reports a full trial. I joined for a month so I canít independently confirm the trial is full.

For a buyer who prefers harder-edged porn Iím always surprised at how much I like sites like this. This site is the latest in a crop of relatively new Ďartcoreí sites with an emphasis on high production values and a focus more on sensuality rather than raw sexuality. Each of the scenes starts slowly with some lingering shots of the model and then moves into some passionate sex. Not to create confusion Ė this is still a hardcore site with everything that youíd expect from that. These are not hotel-grade softcore videos. The videos are also a more natural length with each running about 25 minutes. It seems that aiming for a more sensual scene by not including gagging, throat fucking, gaping and spitting really brings the length down to something closer to the time it takes for real people to have sex

Many of the scenes also use some interesting locations. While there are some beaches and other outdoor locations, they also use some pretty swanky apartments or condos.

The models in the scenes are mostly from the current A-list in the adult industry. Unfortunately the site doesnít offer much information to the prospective buyer so there appears to be no way to see whatís available before you join. But if youíre interested, models such as Allie Haze, Casey Calvert, Dillion Harper, Lia Lor, Maddy OíReilly and Teal Conrad all have scenes here. (One thing to note: I also have a membership to the main Open Life network and found one scene was on both sites. That may be an issue for some.)

As this is a new site it is still quite small with only 20 scenes being available as of this writing. A new scene is added weekly so the site will continue to grow. Depending on your interest and internet connection, a member may want to consider the trial for now until the site grows. One feature that I like is that you can select a tab that will show you what scenes will be uploaded in the coming month. The downside to that is that you may see that there is a pending scene you want to see but itís just past when your membership will expire.

The site is created by Open Life, a company thatís been recently created but was formed by another company that had been around for a while and had a good reputation. Iím not 100% sure, but damn close to that sure, that the site (and other Open Life sites) has to be affiliated with Fame Digital because their user interface and range of download options is the same. Speaking of which, there are a lot of options for downloads. WMVs are available in 160p, 240p, 360p and 480p. MP4s are available in those resolutions too and are also available in 540p, 720p and 1080p. Iíve dropped my practice of downloading the 1080p scenes because I watch most of my porn on a 24Ē monitor and the extra space on my hard drives canít be justified. The 720p files I downloaded came in at 1280x720, a bitrate of just below 5000kb/s and 29fps. The technical side is definitely well done.

Photos are available Ė as singles or zips Ė but this is definitely not a photo site. The pics are 1280x1920.

There are a few things that are a bit subjective, but they bear mentioning in case anyone else is wondering too. Likely owing to the Ďartcoreí niche of the site, some things wouldnít fit and you donít see them. Anal sex is one. One scene is tagged as anal but there is no anal in it. I think the site got a little ambitious because on the scene tagged as anal the male model accidently bumps up against Jenna Rossís anus while in the spoons position. The other missing element is the facial. Body shots are the norm here. I donít consider these cons, Iím just mentioning them in case someone expects Ďsensualí ass-poundings and facials.

The other semi-complaint that I have (that is also subjective and not factored into the score) is the editing and transitions. It appears that the site is trying to convey a more natural and passionate sex than typical gonzo, but the editors too often choose to cut out transitions between positions. I realize that there is probably a lot of forage left on the cutting room floor Ė figuratively, of course Ė but I think showing more transitions to different positions would convey more passion and, in my opinion, turn the heat up a notch.

The bottom line is that if you like high-production-value porn with some of the hottest models in the business today and you like to season your porn collection with some sensual and passionate artcore youíd do well to give this site a try. Yes, the site is small now, but the discount makes it a reasonable value that will only improve as the site grows.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Private.com

35. Private.com (2)

Pay
Active
81
TheSquirrel (53) 12-06-13  04:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No download limits, DRM, or regional discrimination.
Upmarket glossy settings instead of the usual cum stained casting couch.
Different locations plus professionally produced and lit videos with some good angles, makes the material look different to the usual mass produced porn.
Good speeds on streaming and download.
Access to one of the most well established, and professional porn studios, giving access to a good variety of new and archive material.
HD videos look really good.
Zipped photos.
Consistent updates, albeit of different age and quality.
Very little filler material.
Their representative did take the time to appear at PU and answer concerns about cancellation problems.
Easy login.
Cons: Cancellation not confirmed, took a number of messages and emails to confirm cancellation.
Awful navigation and search facilities.
Old and new, high and low spec videos, all mixed in together.
Clips from same dvd mixed up over different sites.
Some videos don't play.
Only mp4 available for download or streaming.
Too many fake breasts.
A little less material than on big sites.
Bottom Line: This place is a delight and pain in the ass in equal measure, what you get though is quality stuff. Private is yet another dvd site masquerading as a network, so I use the main home page as base, then use the various sites as a filter and search facility. I am still finding some great material, but with no meaningful category search facilities, it is hard work and time consuming being a member. Browsing can be frustrating and no fun, if you spend more time searching than viewing.

On the main home page videos are not listed in chronoligical order of update, although scenes are, and so are the scenes on the individual sites, but updates are a mix of new and old material, so you get old 480 quality, mixed with 720 and 1080 quality, and scenes from each dvd are split up across the network on different sites. This has to be one of the most irritating porn sites to browse on the internet. Everything is mixed up together like an Eton Mess (created when a student dropped his dessert on the floor resulting in everything being mixed up. That sums up navigation).

For instance, if you go to Private Castings you will find a selection of videos with names like Guns And Rough Sex, Sex Auditions, and Cum To Daddy, split up into clips, but you wont find them all on the same site. For example, Cum To Daddy has a clip on Private Castings, but the other scenes from that video are to be found on both Russian Teen Ass, and Tight And Teen.

To me some of the older 480 clips don't look at all good, despite some glamorous and luxurious location filming, directors often can't resist changing from one angle to another, like you're going to get bored watching a beautiful girl getting fucked from the same angle for more than ten seconds, and once again there are far too many gynaecological closeups, and fake breasts.

Things could be so much more enjoyable with a little thought and organisation. Or maybe there is thought and organisation behind it all. Of course you don't think a company like Private just leaves it to chance do you? They've been around since 1965, and don't get to be in business this long by leaving things to chance. You think piracy is putting these guys out of business? I don't think so. They pre date internet porn, they predate video, they nearly predate me, but not quite.

Ah yes, video tapes, remember those? You'd make the effort, to go to one of those video shops, and fork out a lot of money buying the genuine article from some distant relative of the Krays, who'd only recently got the jail bars off his arse, but it was worth it, you finally had the real thing. Then you'd get it home and put it in the video machine, and wait, and wait, and wait...then finally, finally, after half an hour, it got to the good bit, and then it was over. WHAT!? That's as bad as my sex life, that can't be it!

But it was, and you didn't even have a remote control to forward wind. Ah, but they knew how to frame a shot, and they were actors, and it was all produced so well, but you just wasted an hour and a half of your life.

Porn is now vastly improved so I'm being a little harsh in judging Private who has to compete with the number of dvd's on the likes of Video Box or Videos Z, and the number of sites on 21 Sextury or Teen Mega World, and are attempting a sleight of hand at trying to make it look as though there is more than there really is. I think there's enough anyway, without the sleight of hand, even though the older material is far inferior in picture spec, though not in production. Making searching impossible and time consuming means longer memberships.

Same goes for the cancellation problem. It maybe designed that way for a reason. It took a number of emails and messages to get them to confirm my cancellation. One of the problems was their internal service did not recognise my membership password, so it was impossible to cancel using their links. Some of those missed cancellations are going to slip through "accidentally" which means more money.

The newer vids look very impressive, and if I was going to compare them to anything it would be to those early higher budget porn movies shot on film. Picture content is varied. Some clips have only 5-10 pics, some have over 100, and some have none at all, but they are of good quality when they exist, and can be downloaded in zipped form, or browsed through on the same player as the videos.

Private has lasted this long, mainly because they've maintained a high standard, and given people what they want - action, and done it with a style and professionalism that few others have. The videos don't all look the same as they do on some networks, due to a number of different directors working in different locations.

If not for the cancellation problems and navigation I would have stayed longer and scored higher. Just before I was due to post this review, the Private representative appeared on PU to answer the cancellation concerns. If that improves I will join again.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Devils Film

36. Devils Film (1)

Pay
Active
82
TheSquirrel (53) 11-28-13  09:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: A large collection of professionally shot dvd's.
An unusually good selection of pics for a dvd site.
Excellent variety of download and streaming facilities, including HD, with good download speeds.
No download limits or DRM.
A variety of action across the vanilla porn range.
Discounts available through TBP/PU.
Many attractive girls in a variety of shape, size, age, and colour.
Easy log in, only requires username and password, which is remembered.
Cons: Pre checked cross selling
Not easy to cancel, it took a few emails to get them to confirm my cancellation.
Regional discrimination.
Clicking the back button takes ages to get a response.
Pictures not zipped.
Far too many tats and fake breasts.
Duplication of clips across the network.
Bottom Line: I usually boycott any site that practices regional discrimination or pre checked cross selling, but I joined up because of the special £5/$5 offer by email, and we all know by now the price of my principals is a fiver. What I expected to find was a dvd site along the usual lines, and Devils Film IS mainly a dvd site, but it is more than that, mainly due to some very unexpected high quality pictures.

The mainstay of the site is videos, which are high standard and professional on all fronts, being well photographed, lit, and edited, with fewer really awful bottom of the barrel cheap dvd's you sometimes see on the big dvd sites. The high spec material looks great even on streaming. Older material (by that I mean clips with the ripe old age of two years) are of lower quality, but I still found many to be well worth viewing or collecting.

I found acceptable speeds for both downloading and streaming, apart from the one irritation of the back page button taking ages to respond. As usual I did find things a little slower in the peak UK hours of late afternoon and early evening, but the main default option of Web HD 540, still worked well. Streaming looks great, especially on more recent videos, with a picture box allowing you to move backwards and forwards to any part of the clip almost immediately, with no buffering. For HD 720 and 1080 it was a little more difficult to maintain a constant picture.

Web HD 540 is the default streaming option, with the ability to stream higher spec videos in HD 720 or Full HD 1080. If you are used to HD, and prefer it, you will notice the difference between the older 480, and newer 720 or 1080 videos, but I think there is some worthwhile stuff in the lower 480 spec, and don't forget this is mainly a dvd site, so is therefore limited to that spec. The presence of good quality pictures makes you forget this is mainly a dvd site and should be judged as one, but also makes you wish they would shoot scenes for online, in true HD.

The fantastic photos here caught me entirely by surprise. They are done very professionally, like most things on this network, with some very good softcore posing followed by hardcore, along the same lines as Teen Core Club. What quality of photos you get for each scene however, is hit and miss. Some are great photo shoots with a great selection of photos, some only have a few, some are merely screenshots, and some have no photos or screenshots at all. The one big downside is they have no zipped photos. so you have to capture each one individually.

I quite liked the layout of the home pages, with attractive pictures showing the content of each clip. You can choose to view by clip, or filter to show each dvd, then look at each clip from that dvd. Many dvd's appear more than once on the sites. I found no videos or dvd's which weren't listed on the Fame Digital site, so I used that as my main base, using the individual sites as a kind of filter. Material is not exclusive, but updates are regular, with some of them being shot some time ago.

There's a good variety of material across the network: cream pie, anal, double anal, lesbian, tranny, gang bang, orgy, and many more, so although it is material from a single producer, there is enough variety to keep up interest. There is a good variety of shape, size, age, and colour of women too, although most of them do have that professional look. If there is any tendency here, it's towards anal.

At the time my membership ended they had 3764 dvd's on Fame Digital. Downloads were generally available in wmv or mp4 with older clips coming in at 480 and newer ones at 720 or 1080. I read bad things about their search facilities, but didn't use it. I didn't join for anything particular and was happy flitting about the place. Logging in is easy as it only requires your username and password, which is remembered across the network. I would consider the place to be consumer friendly if not for the dirty tricks. It took quite an effort to get them to confirm my cancellation. They practice pre checked cross selling and regional discrimination, so this is not a place I would normally visit, but for a fiver it was certainly worth it. If not for those dirty tricks I would be happy to pay for several months' membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

37. Brazzers (3)

Network
Active
92
Wittyguy (95) 11-27-13  08:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + A boat load of scenes and models (about 4500 scenes)
+ About 8-10 updates per week across a 27 site network
+ Excellent navigation, can search by model, site or across the network
+ All scenes have pics up to 2500x1600 with zips and multiple video options with true 1080 HD on scenes added since late 2009
+ Model directory (with actual info!)
+ Good price at $20 a month (I got in on a special $10 price)
+ Pretty much all hardcore across a variety of genres from teen to milf
+ Excellent production values and usually an attempt to build some story line into the scenes
+ Lots of ability for users to interact on the site (ratings, forum, comments, etc)
+ Good download speeds for me - consistently in the 500 or more MB/sec range across multiple channels
Cons: - As usual the older content (before mid 2009) lacks in quality (no HD video and only 900x600 pics)
- Tags are inconsistent so not a reliable way to do a comprehensive search
- Only about 14 sites update.
- Their motto might as well be "Home of big tits and bit tatts". The majority of models would make silicon valley envious but there is something for about everyone here except softcore.
- Cross sale on signup and advertising on the site and when you log in
- A slew of "bonus sites" that are just tube quality streaming videos
- Too many pics. Many scenes have over 1000 images which just means endless pics of the same thing.
- Although not really a negative, most all the models here are certified porn stars so if you're looking for fresh meat, you won't find it here.
- Nothing terribly original about the scenes so it can seem a bit stale after a while even across the wide genres they cover
Bottom Line: It's been almost 5 years since I was last here and I mostly stayed away because of the low quality pics and "bit tit, big ass, bit tattoos" theme that most of the sites focus on. However, I decided to jump in on a $10 a month special through TBP and have to say I was pretty impressed. There's a reason why this in one of the biggest and most popular porn sites out there. Here's the quick low down:

PICS: Older pics (before mid 2009) are only 900 to 1000 by 660. Since then, the size is great and so is the quality. You don't get download options though. My only beef is that there are too many pics with some scenes having over 2500 pics. A few sites have done better keeping them around 200-300 but most updates still have around 800. I'm glad they don't give you too few pics but I really don't need 15 shots of the same thing. With the large pic sizes, some zip files end up being 600 - 800 mb in size which is just unnecessary.

VIDS: As noted, before 2009 the vid quality is average at best. Since then the HD stuff looks really good. You get up to 7 download options (full HD to mobile sized), in browser streaming which works great (very little lag time), screen caps and 1 or 5 minute screen caps which appear just below the video to let you jump to the good stuff. Download speeds were fast and consistent. Vids range from 20 to 50 minutes. I found that I downloaded a lot of "SD mp4" files (lower rez but formatted with HD dimensions) which look pretty good on my 23" monitor and saved on the 2-5 GB full HD size.

NAVIGATION: The more I review and look at porn sites the more I see sites that just grow too big for their original navigation systems and become, at best, a chore to slog through. Since my last join here years ago they have completely revamped their navigation and it freakin' actually works well. Only a few clicks will get you where you want. You can browse through a 1000 pics and with two back button clicks you're out to update page for any site. You can search in various ways except really the tags because they're inconsistent but then I've never seen a really good tag system on a large site.

You can create favorite lists, the sites track the scenes you've looked at that you can easily access and there's lots of opportunity to give feedback and interact if you're into that. The model directory has actual info and lets you follow porn stars.

OVERALL: I'm not really into the big tit slutty porn star thing but I found that I downloaded about 500 photo sets and about 80 vids so I can't say I was disappointed. You got teens, milfs, uniforms, bit butts, big tits, squirting, etc. to choose from so unless you're into softcore or lez you should be able find a few goodies.

Production values since 2009 are great and you get a ton of models.

My negative impressions are mostly minor. A few broking links, the site bogged down my Firefox browser after 2 hours (probably need more ram), and even with all the sites and models the porn does get a little repetitive but then again this is a pretty mainstream porn network.

While I'm not ready to sell out and go sign myself up for life to the silicon boob of the day club I was pretty impressed with the site. If I were to score it just on content and production value it'd only be in the mid 80's but the well thought out navigation and ease of use are some of the best I've seen which bumps up the score to 92. At last, a pleasant surprise.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Private.com

38. Private.com (2)

Pay
Active
84
rearadmiral (340) 11-13-13  10:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 660 Private titles
- Likely the most lavish productions of any current large studio
- Stunning models
- Some HD available
- Supports download managers
- Lots of anal (might be a con for some)
- Updates with two scenes (not full DVDs) added per day
Cons: - Not a true network of sites as indicated
- Download speeds can vary
- Sorting functions are limited
- A few minor issues with separate links leading to the same scene and wrong star names
Bottom Line: This is one of the better studio sites where Iíve had a membership, but since I find most studio sites lacking in some key areas that isnít necessarily praise. This is a good site that offers solid value though.

Youíll note that I refer to this as a site while others consider it a network. The TBP review notes that a membership to the main site comes with ten sites in total. Thatís sort of true, because those other Ďsitesí exist, but it is also misleading. The additional sites contain nothing different from what is on the main site. The additional sites are more like niche tags. If you sort by DVD and then open a DVD youíll see that some of the scenes in the DVD are tagged with the watermarks of those bonus sites. While this may be useful for sorting a niche you like, no one should join expecting access to both Private and bonus sites offering additional and unique content.

Currently the site has 660 DVDs available. Unlike so many other studio sites it appears that Private hasnít neglected to upload some scenes in DVDs. For those who know Privateís videos they donít need an introduction, but for those not familiar with them, Private is a European studio (likely the oldest in the industry) known for high quality productions. The studio uses only the best looking models (mostly European but a few American A-listers too), has incredibly high production values and often shoots in exotic (and expensive) locations. Like so much of European porn, anal sex is frequent which may deter some members. If the site has a weak point, it isnít the quality of the porn.

The siteís main weak point, as seems to be common with studio sites, is in the website execution. The site itself is simple, which in many cases is an advantage, but in this case more detail and options should be made available. For example, when sorting by DVD (my preference) the only option is to sort by popularity or title. There is no option to sort by upload date or HD versus SD content.

Iíll confess that Iíve become a bit of a Ďsize queení in recent months: life is too short for low res porn. The result is that unless there is a specific scene that I really want, I wonít download anything less than 720p. On this site, that meant leaving a lot of porn on the table. (I canít really say how much HD is available because there is no way that I can find to sort for it, but I estimate that maybe 40% is available as HD.) Given that some of the DVDs available here were filmed prior to HD I canít fault the studio for this and I assume that all newly shot and uploaded DVDs will be available in HD.

Where only SD is available there is usually only one option of 720x480, though some come in at 720x540. The only file type offered is mp4. Many scenes also offer a lower-res version for mobile devices.

The HD scenes still only offer mp4 but there are more options for resolutions. Those are 480p, 720p, 1080p and mobile. I downloaded the 1080p and those came in at 1920x1080 at 4,100kb/s and 25fps. Interestingly (for a non-tech guy) the file sizes are much smaller than Iím used to seeing for scenes of this resolution. I donít understand how theyíre encoded, but the site really has struck a great balance between how the scenes look (they look great Ė clear and crisp) and the file size. I certainly appreciate their effort.

Scenes are also available for streaming in the same resolutions offered for downloads.

The site allows download managers and I had no issue with timeouts. I realize that some have reported being limited to five downloads at once, but since I only use a manager to queue up downloads for one-at-a-time download I had no issues. I was also able to continue navigating when downloading contrary to what some others have reported. Download speeds were up to normal standards but I did see speeds drop off on a few occasions. I usually saw 10+MB/s but it could drop as low as 3MB/s for short periods.

A couple of minor issues popped up in that on more than one occasion I went to download a scene and my download manager said I already had downloaded it. It appears that some of the links may lead to the wrong scene. Another relatively minor quibble is that on maybe a dozen or so of the scenes I downloaded the female talent was incorrectly listed. As this is the studio that shot the video Iíd like to think they could avoid this mistake.

The bottom line for me is that this is a solid site that offers a lot of top-quality porn for a fair price. While the site could use more tags and search tools, and should continue to add HD content, even as it stands it offers great value for your porn dollars.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

39. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Newbie
90*
grrt (1) 11-13-13  12:35am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Daily Updates and lots of content (1600+ videos at time of review)
- Most videos shot in P.O.V style
- Videos are downloadable in various quality types
- Downloadable zipped picture sets for each scene
- Members get good discounts when they sign up on other networks
- Good range of niches over site network
- If you like a model you can request them to do a new scene (unsure how effective this is)
-
Cons: - The bonus channel is a little clumsy and seems a bit "tacked on"
- To navigate to a scene filter were you search for categories it is a bit of a round-a-bout way to get there, but when you get there it is comprehensive
- A few of the links in the top bar (Cams, Reel, and Liveshows) are not part of the joining fee and require additional membership/PPV
Bottom Line: Overall i really liked the layout and presentation of the site, and found it pretty easy to look around and explore.

I am really a fan of the POV "amatuer" style of this site and the way the scenes are shot, it does an OK job of not making the scene seem so staged, also the overall look of the girls is really good, and most of them i do not recognise and look pretty fresh and don't have big fake breasts which a good thing

I think this is a really good website and is well price and definately worth a look
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

40. Reality Kings (3)

Network
Active
90
Buckhead (13) 11-03-13  07:39pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Lots of sites
+Good video quality
+Plenty of female variety
+Lots of different genres
Cons: -File sizes are huge
-Lots of ads
-Some sites update almost randomly
-OK search function
-(partial) Download limits *not a problem for me*
Bottom Line: Pros:
+One thing I will say about RK is that they leave few stones unturned when it comes to porn. They have the standard sites that you would expect from a network like this, but they throw in a few surprises like a squirting site, "joke" site (It's Real) and even a tranny site if you want something outside of the typical offerings.

+All of the videos are filmed very well and the quality of the downloads is very high. Some of the POV scenes are a little rough and/or poorly lit, but I imagine that is part of the "look." The videos also do a nice job of putting forth enough of a "story" to make it entertaining, but not losing sight of the fact that it is porn.

+There are lots of attractive women on this site that cross quite a range. I was able to find most of my Euro favorites from previous memberships to those sites as well as many American women as well. There is a fair amount of silicone (which is not necessarily my cup of tea) on the MILF models, but it is not very widespread through all of the models.

Cons
-The file sizes are large. I know space is cheap, but the shortest videos are 25ish minutes and those take up 2GB. After being a member of other sites with equivalent video quality at half the size, I believe this is something that can be improved.

-While I normally anticipate ads when joining a site, one of the things that annoyed me about RK was that they would put in scenes for other sites mixed in with some of their scenes. More than once, I clicked on an update to be redirected to a "join" page for a partner site.

-Some of the sites are on a monthly or a "whenever" update schedule, which is disappointing and frustrating. They might have 20 active sites, but only 7-10 update in a way that you know you will have a weekly update.

-Search function is nothing special. For a general search (click on a type), you can pick one element and go from there. Their "Search" function (type in something) is nice if you know the name, as it will auto-fill, but you have to have a good idea of the name.

-The big gorilla: download limits. The TOS has a data limit of (I believe) 5GB OR 15 "Big" movies. A "big" movie from what I saw is an HD movie of 720 or 1080 quality, as the filename is "blahblah_big.avi," so you can download 15 of those in a day. I am not a site ripper, but instead download movies that I like, so I never had an issue with the download limits and never received a message that I went over my limit despite downloading over 400GB over the course of a month.

While it appears that the cons outweigh the pros, I found most of the cons to be fairly minor in comparison to the high-quality porn that this site provided. This site is top 2 when it comes to downloaded videos over the course of a month and I have not "tired" of them as I have with some of the other sites. I definitely recommend this site, especially with some of the deals that can be had.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jules Jordan

41. Jules Jordan (1)

Pay
Newbie
93*
Crazy4Porn (1) 10-11-13  08:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: * Great variety of girls.
* Download speeds are great.
* Great archive going back years.
* Updates every other day.
* Great price for the amount available.
Cons: Some DVD titles don't have all the scenes available for download.

Sometimes can be a bit difficult to navigate.
Bottom Line: Jules Jordan is the absolute king of American Gonzo porn. His scenes never lack in quality in any appreciable way. The lighting is always first rate, the outfits change, the action is constant. The locations are fantastic. His interaction with the girls is fantastic and he gets great performances from all the newest and up and coming starlets.

If you love porn and you're not spending 30 bucks every few months to get his latest stuff, you're crazy.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Webcams

42. Naughty Webcams (0)

Cams
Newbie
80*
NoHagsHere (Disabled) 09-27-13  09:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: The site itself is very well engineered and laid out, so functionality is easy (as it should be). Payment setup, searching, notating favorites, and even sometimes tweaks to the video stream are all easy to accomplish. They also have a "gold" button which allows you to throw more money at the ladies if you decide to.
Cons: I frequent this site about least 3 or 4 times a week and find "success" is pretty hit or miss (not even 50/50) due to girls who either want to talk for an hour or girls who just start ramming dildos in their orifices.

I still have a problem with my webcam working on the site. The dialog box just freezes up when I attempt to select settings to have cam to cam and their online chat support was absolutely useless in helping me fix this issue, just copying/pasting a bit of verbiage that didn't help and then signing off immediately.

They started using a larger default player window which often exceeds what the stream originates as (by quite a bit) so the image quality can often be soft.

Many of the prettier ladies use a trick to entice a viewer into paying to see them in that as soon as you load their stream they switch into "in session" mode so you have to then pay to see them.
Bottom Line: It's easy and I haven't found an alternative that I like better (livejasmin or onhercam), so I feel like there is value in it.
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

43. Twistys (4)

Pay
Active
80
Cybertoad (Disabled) 09-20-13  08:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 10 Years of Daily Updates
3 Photo Updates Daily Zip formats
2 Video Updates Daily ( recent HD )
Full Length Clips mov wmv mp4
Low Res - 500 kbps at 270p
Medium Res - 3,000 kbps at 576p
High Res - 10,000 kbps at 720p
3,400+ Beautiful Models going back 2003
1.6+ Million Photos
46,000+ Videos & HD
Mobile and Tablet Ready
5 Bonus Sites
Allot of Unique Content
Cons: Picture mostly low res over half
Videos many Low to Medium
Search does not work
Support No Response in 30 days
Bonus sites not updated
Dozens dead links and 404 errors.
Many horrible shot videos old stuff
Chat never had a porn star use it.
Crosschecked items (BEWARE)
Bottom Line: I was a member back in 2010 I had hoped the site would have improved it was ok then just unreliable.

Toads over view, the site is pretty, plastered with gorgeous women, the front page of updates is the sites masterpiece. But the site behind uses and old server engine and looks like it did in 2008. The site was slow very often simple downloads of video took 30-40 minutes and I have a 50mb connection. Could not get download manager to work, but Firefox queued them ok. Search never worked and bonus sites are unattended with dead links, blank pages. No downloads just a mess in my opinion.
Toads : Licks : The newer items are in HD the site misleads those that join to think the site has allot of HD when less then 1% are HD many photosets are grainy even newer ones. Thatís not to say there are not amazing videos and pictures, but they advertise 1.6+ Million Photos 46,000+ Videos and many are subpar old formats and grainy. I would say 20,000 pictures are good and 2000 videos are good. Thatís a great deal still but when you think you are getting a million picture of good or better you are not.

Good Stuff , the site has a nice simple navigation and easy to understand downloads and usage, The site has allot of their own material and most only seen at Twistys. I joined for only $9.99 on a bonus deal so was well worth the join. Cbill cancellation was easy no problems so far.

Cybertoads Bottom Line
The site is good but not great, support never answered me in 30 days and 6 emails, even using the forum resulted in no answers. The chat never had stars use it and there is no future advertisement of when it may be back. Lots of dead links on videos and pictures. Which is a big pain in the ass to think you are getting a great collection and its dead and support does not respond. Quality varies from stunning to WTF, inconsistencies among photographers makes the site unreliable. But Tammy is one of the best look for her shoots they are top notch. The women their tend to shoot much better.
I probably wonít be back for another few years. The site had material I downloaded back then, but many were dead links to. Twistys took allot of their material and moved it to the other sites to help fill. The site is worth $9.99 not the 29.99 they advertise and watch for the subtle crosschecks.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Elegant Angel

44. Elegant Angel (2)

Pay
Active
84
pat362 (371) 09-11-13  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Site contains 437 dvd's and/or 2362 videos.

+You can search by keywords, name of the model's, ethnicity and nationality.

+All the videos can be downloaded in 720x408 resolution but the videos from the last 200 or so dvd's can also be downloaded in both HD 720p and HD1080p.

+There are 53 B.T.S (behind the scene) videos.

+All content is dated.

+I don't nomally mention cost as a pro but 20$ for the kind of porn Elegant puts out is a steal.
Cons: -My biggest con was that I had the hardest time accessing the site on multiple occasions. I lost quite a few days of access because of that. I'm not sure how much of an issue it is for others but if it is a recuring problem then that would be bif problem.

-The other big con is that the parent studio is more or less dead now so new content is not liley to be added for a long time(if ever). The last update was 20 hours ago but that is something that is recent because the last ones were a month ago.

-They have some photos than can be downloaded but I didn't see anything worth looking at or saving.
Bottom Line: *This is still a great site (if you can access it)for any new member but returning ones have to be very, very careful as to when they were last members because they may discover that there isn't a lot of new stuff added. It's also very important to remember that the parent studio is dead for the moment as they are in the process of being sold. That can turn out to be good news because whomever buys them will keep the philosophy behind many of their great movies but it could be bad news and the new owner will gut the budget on movies and start making low quality crap.

*It's also important to note that the dates on the content are not production dates but when the videos were added to the site. It's not always an issue if the movie is quite new but some of them are older and were only added recently.

*I didn't put this in the con but Elegant has many great older titles that are not on this site and that is really too bad because many of them are classics.

**I'm a little thorn because on the one hand I want to people to enjoy Elegants movies but my fear is that until the studio is sold then who knows where it will wind up or what will happen to this site.**


**I think most people are safe to buy a one month membership but avoid long terms ones because you will get burned. I'm deducting some points for lack of new content but I'm not deducting any for my access issues because that could be an isolated issue.**
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Kiara Mia

45. Kiara Mia (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
bebelover (4) 09-05-13  04:05pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: She's Hot.
Videos are decent
Cons: Poor Image Quality
deceiving Ads to lure you to join
False claim of High Resolution pics
Very limited content
Bottom Line: Kiara Mia really needs to get another agent because this website comletely BLOWS and is NOT worth a penny to join. Seriously, she should get with Pornstar Platinum and get a decent site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fame Digital

46. Fame Digital (2)

Pay
Active
88
Buckhead (13) 08-14-13  08:41pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Lots of scenes
+Lots of models
+Lots of variety
+Easy to link to new models
Cons: -Search functionality is limited
-Loose definition of HD
-HD can be spotty
Bottom Line: Pros:
+This site has a ton of scenes. It represents multiple studios each with their own variants of hardcore. The only problem for those who care is that there does not appear to be a ton of exclusive content, as many of the scenes are from DVD's that are readily available.

There are also scenes for everyone. Scenes range from elegant, gentle lesbian sex to hard gangbang and bukkake videos. Most of the stuff falls in between but it definitely trends to the "harder" side of hardcore. One of the things that you see on this site that is not many others is the reverse gang bang if you are in to that sort of thing.

+This site has a ton of models as well. Most trend to the European look and body time, but there are plenty of American and other minorities of stars on the site. You will find no shortage of beautiful women willing to do all kinds of dirty deeds on this site.

+The site does a very good job linking similar models, so it can be easy to find new girls and/or similar scenes

Cons:
-Search functionality is lacking. You only get to look for one tag in a scene search, which is frustrating if you want to be specific in your search. The model searches are much the same way. I actually had better success knowing models that I liked from other sites, looking them up directly, and then using the "similar scene/model" links at the bottom to find new starlets.

-In this site, they call 540p "Web HD" and tag them as HD videos. It can be very frustrating to see the HD tag and only have a 540p option.

-HD availability could be a mixed bag. Sometimes newer scenes that I would expect to be in 1080p would be in a lower HD (and sometimes not at all) while older scenes have HD options.

Bottom line:
I feel that this is a very short review for me, but there is nothing complicated about this site. While this site is nothing special when it comes to searching and navigation, the scenes are very well produced and the models are hot. The beautiful girls and enjoyable sex definitely make this site worth the (discounted) price of admission.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Thai Chix

47. Thai Chix (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
rocz (0) 08-02-13  08:31am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * The promos look great.
* The only good quality was the promo adverts but once you pay its rubbish.
* Don't waste your money.
Cons: *The new additions are old non exclusive Asians available for free in many internet sites.
*It is no where near the rating of 79 given by thebestporn.
*I personally would not even give it a 50.
*Its a nothing site non exclusive poor quality.
Bottom Line: This site is pure CRAP. The new additions are old non exclusive Asians available for free in many internet sites.
It is no where near the rating of 79 given by thebestporn. I personally would not even give it a 50. Its a nothing site non exclusive poor quality. The only good quality was the promo adverts but once you pay its rubbish don't waste your money.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

48. Twistys (4)

Pay
Newbie
65*
flblasted (1) 07-29-13  10:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great content, updated frequently, an insane amount of back content, quality of the newer stuff is pretty good.
Cons: Poor navigation tools, does not do a good job fixing errors/bugs quickly.
Bottom Line: Twisty's had been a site that I always wanted to give a shot because it seemed like it was right up my alley as far as the content provided. There is just a ton of stuff here and everyone is going to find content they enjoy.

The biggest problem is that their navigation system is spotty, their advanced search is down. Even when I find a girl I like the option to search for similar models doesn't even work.

You can tout the high amount of content all you want, but at the end of the day, if your navigation system is junk and you aren't fixing it (judging by the reviews on this site, and their local message board it's been broken for a while) then people are only going to be able to access a small amount of that content without spending way more time than necessary doing it.

I hope they listen to the feedback on their message boards and on review sites like this. This would be an amazing site if they would just fix their navigation. Until then I wouldn't recommend it to other people.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mike Adriano

49. Mike Adriano (1)

Pay
Active
93
rearadmiral (340) 07-21-13  08:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large collection of DVDs / scenes
- 23 Ďsitesí
- Many top models
- Videos offered in multiple resolutions
- Supports download managers
- Increased time-out on links
- True HD looks excellent
- Updates regularly
Cons: - Not a true network
- Membership can be tricky to cancel
- Update schedule can be confusing
- Updates loaded to more than one site
- Updates are available only as streaming for a few days before allowing downloads
Bottom Line: Many of the opinions and details I wrote in my earlier review are still valid, but after re-subscribing to this site several times since I think it deserves a new review and a higher score.

The first thing to point out is that while this collection of sites is billed as a network, it really isnít in the true sense of the word. This Ďnetworkí would work just as well, and probably better, if they just had one large site. Arguing against their classification as a network is the fact that each site isnít updated individually but a DVD is added regularly and added to one or several of the sites where that genre fits. That means that an update can often be found on several of the sites, and it also means that some of the sites only get rare updates.

The Ďnetworkí is a group of 23 sites many of which cater to a specific niche. I included a list in my last review and that is pretty much still accurate though there have been a few sites added since.

I canít really pin down the update schedule as updates are added to the individual sites and canít be tracked as overall network updates. Adding to the confusion is that an update might be added to several sites at the same time.

This site (like the other Fame Digital sites) updates by allowing streaming only for several days. Iím sure they have a good reason for updating this way, but as a subscriber who prefers to download it can be a bit annoying to have to check back regularly to see if a scene you want has been unlocked for downloading.

One big change for the network since I last reviewed it is worth noting. In the past a complaint I had with all of Fame Digitalís sites was that while they allowed download managers those were difficult to use since the links timed out quickly. All the Fame Digital sites Iíve subscribed to in the past few months now have much longer time outs on the links. I canít say how long for certain, but they seem to be at least an hour before they time out.

A negative to any Fame site now is that theyíve made cancelling your membership more difficult. For anyone subscribing to any Fame site I strongly recommend that you keep your email confirmation as it will identify the link you need to follow to cancel. I just cancelled two Fame memberships and each had to be cancelled through a different site. To cancel you need to enter your username and password and a captcha. That seems insignificant, but the cancel process is more involved than it needs to be. I canít imagine why Fame has chosen this because so many of their sites are so good that Iím sure they get a lot of repeat customers. I should also point out that while cancelling a membership a few weeks ago the cancel sites werenít working and I had to use online chat. That worked fine, but the process took about 15 minutes.

This network, like all Fame sites, now offers everything they upload in HD. They list it as 1080, 720 and 540. I used to prefer WMV files and that meant that I couldnít download true HD scenes since those are only available as mp4s. Iíve since switched to mp4 and since Iím a big fan of a lot of the directors and actresses here I downloaded the best quality they had to offer. Those come in at 1920x1080 at 7,000 kb/s and 30fps. The downside is that the files are large, with some topping out over 3GB. The trade-off is that a lot of the scenes are long, running nearly an hour, and the video quality is incredible. This is among the best video quality Iíve ever encountered. Iíve seen other sites that have the same specs, but the videos arenít nearly as crisp as these. However theyíre encoded, Fame Digital is doing it right.

Members should note that there is some overlap with this network and the Evil Angel site. That can be bad if you have a membership to both, but it can also be good in that if youíre looking for a specific title you can check both sites because it may be uploaded earlier to one site than the other.

The network allows prospective members to see everything that is available, but the preview pages donít allow you to sort by DVD title, only by scene. Once youíve joined there is the option to sort by DVD.

A pro or con (depending on how you feel about this) is that once you subscribe to a Fame site youíre on their mailing list. The bad news is that youíll get a lot of email from them, but the good news is that youíll get a lot of good offers. This network offers a TBP/PU discount, but many of the email offers were for a lower price than that.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent collection of sites that gives easy access to what they have. Download speeds are good, and there are a range of resolutions available including some top notch video quality. Much of what is offered here is harder than some PU members like, and anal sex is featured in a lot of whatís offered, but if you like high quality porn with some of the top female talent working in porn today you canít go wrong here.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit New Sensations Network

50. New Sensations Network (2)

Network
Active
77
Wittyguy (95) 07-16-13  02:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Access to 26 site network (no access to their parody porn site which they are best known for today)
+ Thousands of scenes available
+ Mostly exclusive content (some DDF and lesser known site scenes tossed in)
+ Decent price of $15 month through TBP
+ Almost no download failures
+ Network updates about 4 to 5x a week but only on a few sites
+ Lots of good looking, mostly American girls
+ Mostly good lighting and professional shooting
+ Videos have screen caps, all scenes have zip download option
+ Bills thru Epoch, no cross sales on signup and easy cancellation
Cons: - Lots of recycling of content between various sites and some recycling of older content. A lot of content can be found as updates on 2 - 3 different sites in the network.
- All but a couple of sites are dead or infrequently updated
- No real ability to search, no model directory, updates are rarely dated
- No HD vids, all are 640 x 480
- Download speeds vary from 800 KB/sec to about 50 KB/sec depending on time of day but was mostly around 100 to 200 KB/sec
- No stream options in screen but you can watch a stream via a media player but it's almost impossible to jump ahead or back except at lowest band width.
- Pics only come in at 1020 x 680 but there are zips
- Too much use of fish eye lenses, especially on pov shoots (vertigo here we come).
- Very repetitive in terms of scene layout
- Network feels lost, not really a pic or video network, just a compilation of stuff that hasn't changed in years.
Bottom Line: There was PU poll question this week asking about the first porn site you ever joined. While this wasn't the first for me, it was certainly a staple for me back in the late 90's and early 00's when 800x600 pics and postage stamp sized vids were standard issue. Unfortunately time has passed this site by and this is probably my last visit here. For uninitiated, this network is 90% hardcore with a few lez and solo shoots tossed in. Here's the overall skinny:

PICS: I primarily joined this time since I'm more of a pic guy. Although the pics going to back 2007 are 1020 by 680 I still get good resolution on my 24" monitor with them. The oldest content is 600x800 and is functionally useless. Most sets have 100 to 200 pics. The bad news is that they seem to be cutting back to only a few dozen so-so quality pics per scene in the last year. There is a fair amount of fish eye lens use on some sites which hurts after a while.

VIDS: Let's face facts, this is not a video site. Your only option is 640x480 .wmv downloads (or the same for ipad/psp). The psuedo stream function is marginal at best. Some of the vids even look sort of bad this level of resolution but everything going back to 2008 looks decent. Downloading is a chore given the slow speeds present for most of the day (it's currently taking me over an hour to DL two 450mb vids).

NAV: Navigation on the network was apparently developed during the internet stone age. Each site comes up in a new window. No search engine period. You can only look up models for each individual site. I frequently found myself digging through my download file to see if I had nabbed the same scene off of a different site on the network because of the recycling of content within the network. A number of sites stopped listing dates on updates to make it seem like they're not dead.

OVERALL: The only sites that continue to update regularly are Freshoutofhighschool, Newsensations, UnlimitedMILFs and Jizzbomb. The main emphasis on them (except the milf site) is younger porn stars. There is a fair amount of uniform and other outfit shoots which I like as a nice change of pace from the usual porn offerings today. The action is usually pretty good, the girls are pretty good looking and there is a lot of content provided you are willing to deal with what is now average at best quality. That's why I gave the network a score of 77.

However, this network just seems to be treading water until the owners can no longer make money offering what they have been doing for so long. I see no reason why a network that's been around for so long can't make the leap into the 21st century by offering HD vids (some of the nonexclusive DDF material can be had in HD on the DDF sites) and bigger pics (a few sets do offer 1500x1080 sizes here, apparently someone forgot to "dumb them down"). Like I noted above, this network just seems lost given the lack of high quality vids and the new found emphasis on limiting the number of pics per set. The lack of navigation and search adds to the sense that this place is just going through the motions in hopes of grinding out a buck or two. For those PU readers who hold on to a sense of nostalgia about the "good old days of porn", I offer up this network as an example that the good old days weren't always so good in comparison to what's out there today.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 820 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Naughty America (5)
2. Twistys (4)
3. Harmony Vision (3)
4. Team Skeet (3)
5. Brazzers (3)
6. Reality Kings (3)
7. Hard X (2)
8. Elegant Angel (2)
9. Fame Digital (2)
10. Private.com (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.5 seconds.