Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 817 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Private.com

26. Private.com (2)

Pay
Active
81
TheSquirrel (53) 12-06-13  04:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No download limits, DRM, or regional discrimination.
Upmarket glossy settings instead of the usual cum stained casting couch.
Different locations plus professionally produced and lit videos with some good angles, makes the material look different to the usual mass produced porn.
Good speeds on streaming and download.
Access to one of the most well established, and professional porn studios, giving access to a good variety of new and archive material.
HD videos look really good.
Zipped photos.
Consistent updates, albeit of different age and quality.
Very little filler material.
Their representative did take the time to appear at PU and answer concerns about cancellation problems.
Easy login.
Cons: Cancellation not confirmed, took a number of messages and emails to confirm cancellation.
Awful navigation and search facilities.
Old and new, high and low spec videos, all mixed in together.
Clips from same dvd mixed up over different sites.
Some videos don't play.
Only mp4 available for download or streaming.
Too many fake breasts.
A little less material than on big sites.
Bottom Line: This place is a delight and pain in the ass in equal measure, what you get though is quality stuff. Private is yet another dvd site masquerading as a network, so I use the main home page as base, then use the various sites as a filter and search facility. I am still finding some great material, but with no meaningful category search facilities, it is hard work and time consuming being a member. Browsing can be frustrating and no fun, if you spend more time searching than viewing.

On the main home page videos are not listed in chronoligical order of update, although scenes are, and so are the scenes on the individual sites, but updates are a mix of new and old material, so you get old 480 quality, mixed with 720 and 1080 quality, and scenes from each dvd are split up across the network on different sites. This has to be one of the most irritating porn sites to browse on the internet. Everything is mixed up together like an Eton Mess (created when a student dropped his dessert on the floor resulting in everything being mixed up. That sums up navigation).

For instance, if you go to Private Castings you will find a selection of videos with names like Guns And Rough Sex, Sex Auditions, and Cum To Daddy, split up into clips, but you wont find them all on the same site. For example, Cum To Daddy has a clip on Private Castings, but the other scenes from that video are to be found on both Russian Teen Ass, and Tight And Teen.

To me some of the older 480 clips don't look at all good, despite some glamorous and luxurious location filming, directors often can't resist changing from one angle to another, like you're going to get bored watching a beautiful girl getting fucked from the same angle for more than ten seconds, and once again there are far too many gynaecological closeups, and fake breasts.

Things could be so much more enjoyable with a little thought and organisation. Or maybe there is thought and organisation behind it all. Of course you don't think a company like Private just leaves it to chance do you? They've been around since 1965, and don't get to be in business this long by leaving things to chance. You think piracy is putting these guys out of business? I don't think so. They pre date internet porn, they predate video, they nearly predate me, but not quite.

Ah yes, video tapes, remember those? You'd make the effort, to go to one of those video shops, and fork out a lot of money buying the genuine article from some distant relative of the Krays, who'd only recently got the jail bars off his arse, but it was worth it, you finally had the real thing. Then you'd get it home and put it in the video machine, and wait, and wait, and wait...then finally, finally, after half an hour, it got to the good bit, and then it was over. WHAT!? That's as bad as my sex life, that can't be it!

But it was, and you didn't even have a remote control to forward wind. Ah, but they knew how to frame a shot, and they were actors, and it was all produced so well, but you just wasted an hour and a half of your life.

Porn is now vastly improved so I'm being a little harsh in judging Private who has to compete with the number of dvd's on the likes of Video Box or Videos Z, and the number of sites on 21 Sextury or Teen Mega World, and are attempting a sleight of hand at trying to make it look as though there is more than there really is. I think there's enough anyway, without the sleight of hand, even though the older material is far inferior in picture spec, though not in production. Making searching impossible and time consuming means longer memberships.

Same goes for the cancellation problem. It maybe designed that way for a reason. It took a number of emails and messages to get them to confirm my cancellation. One of the problems was their internal service did not recognise my membership password, so it was impossible to cancel using their links. Some of those missed cancellations are going to slip through "accidentally" which means more money.

The newer vids look very impressive, and if I was going to compare them to anything it would be to those early higher budget porn movies shot on film. Picture content is varied. Some clips have only 5-10 pics, some have over 100, and some have none at all, but they are of good quality when they exist, and can be downloaded in zipped form, or browsed through on the same player as the videos.

Private has lasted this long, mainly because they've maintained a high standard, and given people what they want - action, and done it with a style and professionalism that few others have. The videos don't all look the same as they do on some networks, due to a number of different directors working in different locations.

If not for the cancellation problems and navigation I would have stayed longer and scored higher. Just before I was due to post this review, the Private representative appeared on PU to answer the cancellation concerns. If that improves I will join again.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Devils Film

27. Devils Film (1)

Pay
Active
82
TheSquirrel (53) 11-28-13  09:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: A large collection of professionally shot dvd's.
An unusually good selection of pics for a dvd site.
Excellent variety of download and streaming facilities, including HD, with good download speeds.
No download limits or DRM.
A variety of action across the vanilla porn range.
Discounts available through TBP/PU.
Many attractive girls in a variety of shape, size, age, and colour.
Easy log in, only requires username and password, which is remembered.
Cons: Pre checked cross selling
Not easy to cancel, it took a few emails to get them to confirm my cancellation.
Regional discrimination.
Clicking the back button takes ages to get a response.
Pictures not zipped.
Far too many tats and fake breasts.
Duplication of clips across the network.
Bottom Line: I usually boycott any site that practices regional discrimination or pre checked cross selling, but I joined up because of the special £5/$5 offer by email, and we all know by now the price of my principals is a fiver. What I expected to find was a dvd site along the usual lines, and Devils Film IS mainly a dvd site, but it is more than that, mainly due to some very unexpected high quality pictures.

The mainstay of the site is videos, which are high standard and professional on all fronts, being well photographed, lit, and edited, with fewer really awful bottom of the barrel cheap dvd's you sometimes see on the big dvd sites. The high spec material looks great even on streaming. Older material (by that I mean clips with the ripe old age of two years) are of lower quality, but I still found many to be well worth viewing or collecting.

I found acceptable speeds for both downloading and streaming, apart from the one irritation of the back page button taking ages to respond. As usual I did find things a little slower in the peak UK hours of late afternoon and early evening, but the main default option of Web HD 540, still worked well. Streaming looks great, especially on more recent videos, with a picture box allowing you to move backwards and forwards to any part of the clip almost immediately, with no buffering. For HD 720 and 1080 it was a little more difficult to maintain a constant picture.

Web HD 540 is the default streaming option, with the ability to stream higher spec videos in HD 720 or Full HD 1080. If you are used to HD, and prefer it, you will notice the difference between the older 480, and newer 720 or 1080 videos, but I think there is some worthwhile stuff in the lower 480 spec, and don't forget this is mainly a dvd site, so is therefore limited to that spec. The presence of good quality pictures makes you forget this is mainly a dvd site and should be judged as one, but also makes you wish they would shoot scenes for online, in true HD.

The fantastic photos here caught me entirely by surprise. They are done very professionally, like most things on this network, with some very good softcore posing followed by hardcore, along the same lines as Teen Core Club. What quality of photos you get for each scene however, is hit and miss. Some are great photo shoots with a great selection of photos, some only have a few, some are merely screenshots, and some have no photos or screenshots at all. The one big downside is they have no zipped photos. so you have to capture each one individually.

I quite liked the layout of the home pages, with attractive pictures showing the content of each clip. You can choose to view by clip, or filter to show each dvd, then look at each clip from that dvd. Many dvd's appear more than once on the sites. I found no videos or dvd's which weren't listed on the Fame Digital site, so I used that as my main base, using the individual sites as a kind of filter. Material is not exclusive, but updates are regular, with some of them being shot some time ago.

There's a good variety of material across the network: cream pie, anal, double anal, lesbian, tranny, gang bang, orgy, and many more, so although it is material from a single producer, there is enough variety to keep up interest. There is a good variety of shape, size, age, and colour of women too, although most of them do have that professional look. If there is any tendency here, it's towards anal.

At the time my membership ended they had 3764 dvd's on Fame Digital. Downloads were generally available in wmv or mp4 with older clips coming in at 480 and newer ones at 720 or 1080. I read bad things about their search facilities, but didn't use it. I didn't join for anything particular and was happy flitting about the place. Logging in is easy as it only requires your username and password, which is remembered across the network. I would consider the place to be consumer friendly if not for the dirty tricks. It took quite an effort to get them to confirm my cancellation. They practice pre checked cross selling and regional discrimination, so this is not a place I would normally visit, but for a fiver it was certainly worth it. If not for those dirty tricks I would be happy to pay for several months' membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

28. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
92
Wittyguy (95) 11-27-13  08:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + A boat load of scenes and models (about 4500 scenes)
+ About 8-10 updates per week across a 27 site network
+ Excellent navigation, can search by model, site or across the network
+ All scenes have pics up to 2500x1600 with zips and multiple video options with true 1080 HD on scenes added since late 2009
+ Model directory (with actual info!)
+ Good price at $20 a month (I got in on a special $10 price)
+ Pretty much all hardcore across a variety of genres from teen to milf
+ Excellent production values and usually an attempt to build some story line into the scenes
+ Lots of ability for users to interact on the site (ratings, forum, comments, etc)
+ Good download speeds for me - consistently in the 500 or more MB/sec range across multiple channels
Cons: - As usual the older content (before mid 2009) lacks in quality (no HD video and only 900x600 pics)
- Tags are inconsistent so not a reliable way to do a comprehensive search
- Only about 14 sites update.
- Their motto might as well be "Home of big tits and bit tatts". The majority of models would make silicon valley envious but there is something for about everyone here except softcore.
- Cross sale on signup and advertising on the site and when you log in
- A slew of "bonus sites" that are just tube quality streaming videos
- Too many pics. Many scenes have over 1000 images which just means endless pics of the same thing.
- Although not really a negative, most all the models here are certified porn stars so if you're looking for fresh meat, you won't find it here.
- Nothing terribly original about the scenes so it can seem a bit stale after a while even across the wide genres they cover
Bottom Line: It's been almost 5 years since I was last here and I mostly stayed away because of the low quality pics and "bit tit, big ass, bit tattoos" theme that most of the sites focus on. However, I decided to jump in on a $10 a month special through TBP and have to say I was pretty impressed. There's a reason why this in one of the biggest and most popular porn sites out there. Here's the quick low down:

PICS: Older pics (before mid 2009) are only 900 to 1000 by 660. Since then, the size is great and so is the quality. You don't get download options though. My only beef is that there are too many pics with some scenes having over 2500 pics. A few sites have done better keeping them around 200-300 but most updates still have around 800. I'm glad they don't give you too few pics but I really don't need 15 shots of the same thing. With the large pic sizes, some zip files end up being 600 - 800 mb in size which is just unnecessary.

VIDS: As noted, before 2009 the vid quality is average at best. Since then the HD stuff looks really good. You get up to 7 download options (full HD to mobile sized), in browser streaming which works great (very little lag time), screen caps and 1 or 5 minute screen caps which appear just below the video to let you jump to the good stuff. Download speeds were fast and consistent. Vids range from 20 to 50 minutes. I found that I downloaded a lot of "SD mp4" files (lower rez but formatted with HD dimensions) which look pretty good on my 23" monitor and saved on the 2-5 GB full HD size.

NAVIGATION: The more I review and look at porn sites the more I see sites that just grow too big for their original navigation systems and become, at best, a chore to slog through. Since my last join here years ago they have completely revamped their navigation and it freakin' actually works well. Only a few clicks will get you where you want. You can browse through a 1000 pics and with two back button clicks you're out to update page for any site. You can search in various ways except really the tags because they're inconsistent but then I've never seen a really good tag system on a large site.

You can create favorite lists, the sites track the scenes you've looked at that you can easily access and there's lots of opportunity to give feedback and interact if you're into that. The model directory has actual info and lets you follow porn stars.

OVERALL: I'm not really into the big tit slutty porn star thing but I found that I downloaded about 500 photo sets and about 80 vids so I can't say I was disappointed. You got teens, milfs, uniforms, bit butts, big tits, squirting, etc. to choose from so unless you're into softcore or lez you should be able find a few goodies.

Production values since 2009 are great and you get a ton of models.

My negative impressions are mostly minor. A few broking links, the site bogged down my Firefox browser after 2 hours (probably need more ram), and even with all the sites and models the porn does get a little repetitive but then again this is a pretty mainstream porn network.

While I'm not ready to sell out and go sign myself up for life to the silicon boob of the day club I was pretty impressed with the site. If I were to score it just on content and production value it'd only be in the mid 80's but the well thought out navigation and ease of use are some of the best I've seen which bumps up the score to 92. At last, a pleasant surprise.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Private.com

29. Private.com (2)

Pay
Active
84
rearadmiral (320) 11-13-13  10:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 660 Private titles
- Likely the most lavish productions of any current large studio
- Stunning models
- Some HD available
- Supports download managers
- Lots of anal (might be a con for some)
- Updates with two scenes (not full DVDs) added per day
Cons: - Not a true network of sites as indicated
- Download speeds can vary
- Sorting functions are limited
- A few minor issues with separate links leading to the same scene and wrong star names
Bottom Line: This is one of the better studio sites where Iíve had a membership, but since I find most studio sites lacking in some key areas that isnít necessarily praise. This is a good site that offers solid value though.

Youíll note that I refer to this as a site while others consider it a network. The TBP review notes that a membership to the main site comes with ten sites in total. Thatís sort of true, because those other Ďsitesí exist, but it is also misleading. The additional sites contain nothing different from what is on the main site. The additional sites are more like niche tags. If you sort by DVD and then open a DVD youíll see that some of the scenes in the DVD are tagged with the watermarks of those bonus sites. While this may be useful for sorting a niche you like, no one should join expecting access to both Private and bonus sites offering additional and unique content.

Currently the site has 660 DVDs available. Unlike so many other studio sites it appears that Private hasnít neglected to upload some scenes in DVDs. For those who know Privateís videos they donít need an introduction, but for those not familiar with them, Private is a European studio (likely the oldest in the industry) known for high quality productions. The studio uses only the best looking models (mostly European but a few American A-listers too), has incredibly high production values and often shoots in exotic (and expensive) locations. Like so much of European porn, anal sex is frequent which may deter some members. If the site has a weak point, it isnít the quality of the porn.

The siteís main weak point, as seems to be common with studio sites, is in the website execution. The site itself is simple, which in many cases is an advantage, but in this case more detail and options should be made available. For example, when sorting by DVD (my preference) the only option is to sort by popularity or title. There is no option to sort by upload date or HD versus SD content.

Iíll confess that Iíve become a bit of a Ďsize queení in recent months: life is too short for low res porn. The result is that unless there is a specific scene that I really want, I wonít download anything less than 720p. On this site, that meant leaving a lot of porn on the table. (I canít really say how much HD is available because there is no way that I can find to sort for it, but I estimate that maybe 40% is available as HD.) Given that some of the DVDs available here were filmed prior to HD I canít fault the studio for this and I assume that all newly shot and uploaded DVDs will be available in HD.

Where only SD is available there is usually only one option of 720x480, though some come in at 720x540. The only file type offered is mp4. Many scenes also offer a lower-res version for mobile devices.

The HD scenes still only offer mp4 but there are more options for resolutions. Those are 480p, 720p, 1080p and mobile. I downloaded the 1080p and those came in at 1920x1080 at 4,100kb/s and 25fps. Interestingly (for a non-tech guy) the file sizes are much smaller than Iím used to seeing for scenes of this resolution. I donít understand how theyíre encoded, but the site really has struck a great balance between how the scenes look (they look great Ė clear and crisp) and the file size. I certainly appreciate their effort.

Scenes are also available for streaming in the same resolutions offered for downloads.

The site allows download managers and I had no issue with timeouts. I realize that some have reported being limited to five downloads at once, but since I only use a manager to queue up downloads for one-at-a-time download I had no issues. I was also able to continue navigating when downloading contrary to what some others have reported. Download speeds were up to normal standards but I did see speeds drop off on a few occasions. I usually saw 10+MB/s but it could drop as low as 3MB/s for short periods.

A couple of minor issues popped up in that on more than one occasion I went to download a scene and my download manager said I already had downloaded it. It appears that some of the links may lead to the wrong scene. Another relatively minor quibble is that on maybe a dozen or so of the scenes I downloaded the female talent was incorrectly listed. As this is the studio that shot the video Iíd like to think they could avoid this mistake.

The bottom line for me is that this is a solid site that offers a lot of top-quality porn for a fair price. While the site could use more tags and search tools, and should continue to add HD content, even as it stands it offers great value for your porn dollars.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mofos Network

30. Mofos Network (1)

Network
Newbie
90*
grrt (1) 11-13-13  12:35am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Daily Updates and lots of content (1600+ videos at time of review)
- Most videos shot in P.O.V style
- Videos are downloadable in various quality types
- Downloadable zipped picture sets for each scene
- Members get good discounts when they sign up on other networks
- Good range of niches over site network
- If you like a model you can request them to do a new scene (unsure how effective this is)
-
Cons: - The bonus channel is a little clumsy and seems a bit "tacked on"
- To navigate to a scene filter were you search for categories it is a bit of a round-a-bout way to get there, but when you get there it is comprehensive
- A few of the links in the top bar (Cams, Reel, and Liveshows) are not part of the joining fee and require additional membership/PPV
Bottom Line: Overall i really liked the layout and presentation of the site, and found it pretty easy to look around and explore.

I am really a fan of the POV "amatuer" style of this site and the way the scenes are shot, it does an OK job of not making the scene seem so staged, also the overall look of the girls is really good, and most of them i do not recognise and look pretty fresh and don't have big fake breasts which a good thing

I think this is a really good website and is well price and definately worth a look
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

31. Reality Kings (5)

Network
Active
90
Buckhead (13) 11-03-13  07:39pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Lots of sites
+Good video quality
+Plenty of female variety
+Lots of different genres
Cons: -File sizes are huge
-Lots of ads
-Some sites update almost randomly
-OK search function
-(partial) Download limits *not a problem for me*
Bottom Line: Pros:
+One thing I will say about RK is that they leave few stones unturned when it comes to porn. They have the standard sites that you would expect from a network like this, but they throw in a few surprises like a squirting site, "joke" site (It's Real) and even a tranny site if you want something outside of the typical offerings.

+All of the videos are filmed very well and the quality of the downloads is very high. Some of the POV scenes are a little rough and/or poorly lit, but I imagine that is part of the "look." The videos also do a nice job of putting forth enough of a "story" to make it entertaining, but not losing sight of the fact that it is porn.

+There are lots of attractive women on this site that cross quite a range. I was able to find most of my Euro favorites from previous memberships to those sites as well as many American women as well. There is a fair amount of silicone (which is not necessarily my cup of tea) on the MILF models, but it is not very widespread through all of the models.

Cons
-The file sizes are large. I know space is cheap, but the shortest videos are 25ish minutes and those take up 2GB. After being a member of other sites with equivalent video quality at half the size, I believe this is something that can be improved.

-While I normally anticipate ads when joining a site, one of the things that annoyed me about RK was that they would put in scenes for other sites mixed in with some of their scenes. More than once, I clicked on an update to be redirected to a "join" page for a partner site.

-Some of the sites are on a monthly or a "whenever" update schedule, which is disappointing and frustrating. They might have 20 active sites, but only 7-10 update in a way that you know you will have a weekly update.

-Search function is nothing special. For a general search (click on a type), you can pick one element and go from there. Their "Search" function (type in something) is nice if you know the name, as it will auto-fill, but you have to have a good idea of the name.

-The big gorilla: download limits. The TOS has a data limit of (I believe) 5GB OR 15 "Big" movies. A "big" movie from what I saw is an HD movie of 720 or 1080 quality, as the filename is "blahblah_big.avi," so you can download 15 of those in a day. I am not a site ripper, but instead download movies that I like, so I never had an issue with the download limits and never received a message that I went over my limit despite downloading over 400GB over the course of a month.

While it appears that the cons outweigh the pros, I found most of the cons to be fairly minor in comparison to the high-quality porn that this site provided. This site is top 2 when it comes to downloaded videos over the course of a month and I have not "tired" of them as I have with some of the other sites. I definitely recommend this site, especially with some of the deals that can be had.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jules Jordan

32. Jules Jordan (2)

Pay
Newbie
93*
Crazy4Porn (1) 10-11-13  08:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: * Great variety of girls.
* Download speeds are great.
* Great archive going back years.
* Updates every other day.
* Great price for the amount available.
Cons: Some DVD titles don't have all the scenes available for download.

Sometimes can be a bit difficult to navigate.
Bottom Line: Jules Jordan is the absolute king of American Gonzo porn. His scenes never lack in quality in any appreciable way. The lighting is always first rate, the outfits change, the action is constant. The locations are fantastic. His interaction with the girls is fantastic and he gets great performances from all the newest and up and coming starlets.

If you love porn and you're not spending 30 bucks every few months to get his latest stuff, you're crazy.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Webcams

33. Naughty Webcams (0)

Cams
Newbie
80*
NoHagsHere (Disabled) 09-27-13  09:26am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: The site itself is very well engineered and laid out, so functionality is easy (as it should be). Payment setup, searching, notating favorites, and even sometimes tweaks to the video stream are all easy to accomplish. They also have a "gold" button which allows you to throw more money at the ladies if you decide to.
Cons: I frequent this site about least 3 or 4 times a week and find "success" is pretty hit or miss (not even 50/50) due to girls who either want to talk for an hour or girls who just start ramming dildos in their orifices.

I still have a problem with my webcam working on the site. The dialog box just freezes up when I attempt to select settings to have cam to cam and their online chat support was absolutely useless in helping me fix this issue, just copying/pasting a bit of verbiage that didn't help and then signing off immediately.

They started using a larger default player window which often exceeds what the stream originates as (by quite a bit) so the image quality can often be soft.

Many of the prettier ladies use a trick to entice a viewer into paying to see them in that as soon as you load their stream they switch into "in session" mode so you have to then pay to see them.
Bottom Line: It's easy and I haven't found an alternative that I like better (livejasmin or onhercam), so I feel like there is value in it.
Respond: 20 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

34. Twistys (4)

Pay
Active
80
Cybertoad (104) 09-20-13  08:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 10 Years of Daily Updates
3 Photo Updates Daily Zip formats
2 Video Updates Daily ( recent HD )
Full Length Clips mov wmv mp4
Low Res - 500 kbps at 270p
Medium Res - 3,000 kbps at 576p
High Res - 10,000 kbps at 720p
3,400+ Beautiful Models going back 2003
1.6+ Million Photos
46,000+ Videos & HD
Mobile and Tablet Ready
5 Bonus Sites
Allot of Unique Content
Cons: Picture mostly low res over half
Videos many Low to Medium
Search does not work
Support No Response in 30 days
Bonus sites not updated
Dozens dead links and 404 errors.
Many horrible shot videos old stuff
Chat never had a porn star use it.
Crosschecked items (BEWARE)
Bottom Line: I was a member back in 2010 I had hoped the site would have improved it was ok then just unreliable.

Toads over view, the site is pretty, plastered with gorgeous women, the front page of updates is the sites masterpiece. But the site behind uses and old server engine and looks like it did in 2008. The site was slow very often simple downloads of video took 30-40 minutes and I have a 50mb connection. Could not get download manager to work, but Firefox queued them ok. Search never worked and bonus sites are unattended with dead links, blank pages. No downloads just a mess in my opinion.
Toads : Licks : The newer items are in HD the site misleads those that join to think the site has allot of HD when less then 1% are HD many photosets are grainy even newer ones. Thatís not to say there are not amazing videos and pictures, but they advertise 1.6+ Million Photos 46,000+ Videos and many are subpar old formats and grainy. I would say 20,000 pictures are good and 2000 videos are good. Thatís a great deal still but when you think you are getting a million picture of good or better you are not.

Good Stuff , the site has a nice simple navigation and easy to understand downloads and usage, The site has allot of their own material and most only seen at Twistys. I joined for only $9.99 on a bonus deal so was well worth the join. Cbill cancellation was easy no problems so far.

Cybertoads Bottom Line
The site is good but not great, support never answered me in 30 days and 6 emails, even using the forum resulted in no answers. The chat never had stars use it and there is no future advertisement of when it may be back. Lots of dead links on videos and pictures. Which is a big pain in the ass to think you are getting a great collection and its dead and support does not respond. Quality varies from stunning to WTF, inconsistencies among photographers makes the site unreliable. But Tammy is one of the best look for her shoots they are top notch. The women their tend to shoot much better.
I probably wonít be back for another few years. The site had material I downloaded back then, but many were dead links to. Twistys took allot of their material and moved it to the other sites to help fill. The site is worth $9.99 not the 29.99 they advertise and watch for the subtle crosschecks.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Elegant Angel

35. Elegant Angel (2)

Pay
Active
84
pat362 (367) 09-11-13  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Site contains 437 dvd's and/or 2362 videos.

+You can search by keywords, name of the model's, ethnicity and nationality.

+All the videos can be downloaded in 720x408 resolution but the videos from the last 200 or so dvd's can also be downloaded in both HD 720p and HD1080p.

+There are 53 B.T.S (behind the scene) videos.

+All content is dated.

+I don't nomally mention cost as a pro but 20$ for the kind of porn Elegant puts out is a steal.
Cons: -My biggest con was that I had the hardest time accessing the site on multiple occasions. I lost quite a few days of access because of that. I'm not sure how much of an issue it is for others but if it is a recuring problem then that would be bif problem.

-The other big con is that the parent studio is more or less dead now so new content is not liley to be added for a long time(if ever). The last update was 20 hours ago but that is something that is recent because the last ones were a month ago.

-They have some photos than can be downloaded but I didn't see anything worth looking at or saving.
Bottom Line: *This is still a great site (if you can access it)for any new member but returning ones have to be very, very careful as to when they were last members because they may discover that there isn't a lot of new stuff added. It's also very important to remember that the parent studio is dead for the moment as they are in the process of being sold. That can turn out to be good news because whomever buys them will keep the philosophy behind many of their great movies but it could be bad news and the new owner will gut the budget on movies and start making low quality crap.

*It's also important to note that the dates on the content are not production dates but when the videos were added to the site. It's not always an issue if the movie is quite new but some of them are older and were only added recently.

*I didn't put this in the con but Elegant has many great older titles that are not on this site and that is really too bad because many of them are classics.

**I'm a little thorn because on the one hand I want to people to enjoy Elegants movies but my fear is that until the studio is sold then who knows where it will wind up or what will happen to this site.**


**I think most people are safe to buy a one month membership but avoid long terms ones because you will get burned. I'm deducting some points for lack of new content but I'm not deducting any for my access issues because that could be an isolated issue.**
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Kiara Mia

36. Kiara Mia (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
bebelover (4) 09-05-13  04:05pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: She's Hot.
Videos are decent
Cons: Poor Image Quality
deceiving Ads to lure you to join
False claim of High Resolution pics
Very limited content
Bottom Line: Kiara Mia really needs to get another agent because this website comletely BLOWS and is NOT worth a penny to join. Seriously, she should get with Pornstar Platinum and get a decent site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fame Digital

37. Fame Digital (2)

Pay
Active
88
Buckhead (13) 08-14-13  08:41pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Lots of scenes
+Lots of models
+Lots of variety
+Easy to link to new models
Cons: -Search functionality is limited
-Loose definition of HD
-HD can be spotty
Bottom Line: Pros:
+This site has a ton of scenes. It represents multiple studios each with their own variants of hardcore. The only problem for those who care is that there does not appear to be a ton of exclusive content, as many of the scenes are from DVD's that are readily available.

There are also scenes for everyone. Scenes range from elegant, gentle lesbian sex to hard gangbang and bukkake videos. Most of the stuff falls in between but it definitely trends to the "harder" side of hardcore. One of the things that you see on this site that is not many others is the reverse gang bang if you are in to that sort of thing.

+This site has a ton of models as well. Most trend to the European look and body time, but there are plenty of American and other minorities of stars on the site. You will find no shortage of beautiful women willing to do all kinds of dirty deeds on this site.

+The site does a very good job linking similar models, so it can be easy to find new girls and/or similar scenes

Cons:
-Search functionality is lacking. You only get to look for one tag in a scene search, which is frustrating if you want to be specific in your search. The model searches are much the same way. I actually had better success knowing models that I liked from other sites, looking them up directly, and then using the "similar scene/model" links at the bottom to find new starlets.

-In this site, they call 540p "Web HD" and tag them as HD videos. It can be very frustrating to see the HD tag and only have a 540p option.

-HD availability could be a mixed bag. Sometimes newer scenes that I would expect to be in 1080p would be in a lower HD (and sometimes not at all) while older scenes have HD options.

Bottom line:
I feel that this is a very short review for me, but there is nothing complicated about this site. While this site is nothing special when it comes to searching and navigation, the scenes are very well produced and the models are hot. The beautiful girls and enjoyable sex definitely make this site worth the (discounted) price of admission.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Thai Chix

38. Thai Chix (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
rocz (0) 08-02-13  08:31am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * The promos look great.
* The only good quality was the promo adverts but once you pay its rubbish.
* Don't waste your money.
Cons: *The new additions are old non exclusive Asians available for free in many internet sites.
*It is no where near the rating of 79 given by thebestporn.
*I personally would not even give it a 50.
*Its a nothing site non exclusive poor quality.
Bottom Line: This site is pure CRAP. The new additions are old non exclusive Asians available for free in many internet sites.
It is no where near the rating of 79 given by thebestporn. I personally would not even give it a 50. Its a nothing site non exclusive poor quality. The only good quality was the promo adverts but once you pay its rubbish don't waste your money.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

39. Twistys (4)

Pay
Newbie
65*
flblasted (1) 07-29-13  10:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great content, updated frequently, an insane amount of back content, quality of the newer stuff is pretty good.
Cons: Poor navigation tools, does not do a good job fixing errors/bugs quickly.
Bottom Line: Twisty's had been a site that I always wanted to give a shot because it seemed like it was right up my alley as far as the content provided. There is just a ton of stuff here and everyone is going to find content they enjoy.

The biggest problem is that their navigation system is spotty, their advanced search is down. Even when I find a girl I like the option to search for similar models doesn't even work.

You can tout the high amount of content all you want, but at the end of the day, if your navigation system is junk and you aren't fixing it (judging by the reviews on this site, and their local message board it's been broken for a while) then people are only going to be able to access a small amount of that content without spending way more time than necessary doing it.

I hope they listen to the feedback on their message boards and on review sites like this. This would be an amazing site if they would just fix their navigation. Until then I wouldn't recommend it to other people.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mike Adriano

40. Mike Adriano (1)

Pay
Active
93
rearadmiral (320) 07-21-13  08:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large collection of DVDs / scenes
- 23 Ďsitesí
- Many top models
- Videos offered in multiple resolutions
- Supports download managers
- Increased time-out on links
- True HD looks excellent
- Updates regularly
Cons: - Not a true network
- Membership can be tricky to cancel
- Update schedule can be confusing
- Updates loaded to more than one site
- Updates are available only as streaming for a few days before allowing downloads
Bottom Line: Many of the opinions and details I wrote in my earlier review are still valid, but after re-subscribing to this site several times since I think it deserves a new review and a higher score.

The first thing to point out is that while this collection of sites is billed as a network, it really isnít in the true sense of the word. This Ďnetworkí would work just as well, and probably better, if they just had one large site. Arguing against their classification as a network is the fact that each site isnít updated individually but a DVD is added regularly and added to one or several of the sites where that genre fits. That means that an update can often be found on several of the sites, and it also means that some of the sites only get rare updates.

The Ďnetworkí is a group of 23 sites many of which cater to a specific niche. I included a list in my last review and that is pretty much still accurate though there have been a few sites added since.

I canít really pin down the update schedule as updates are added to the individual sites and canít be tracked as overall network updates. Adding to the confusion is that an update might be added to several sites at the same time.

This site (like the other Fame Digital sites) updates by allowing streaming only for several days. Iím sure they have a good reason for updating this way, but as a subscriber who prefers to download it can be a bit annoying to have to check back regularly to see if a scene you want has been unlocked for downloading.

One big change for the network since I last reviewed it is worth noting. In the past a complaint I had with all of Fame Digitalís sites was that while they allowed download managers those were difficult to use since the links timed out quickly. All the Fame Digital sites Iíve subscribed to in the past few months now have much longer time outs on the links. I canít say how long for certain, but they seem to be at least an hour before they time out.

A negative to any Fame site now is that theyíve made cancelling your membership more difficult. For anyone subscribing to any Fame site I strongly recommend that you keep your email confirmation as it will identify the link you need to follow to cancel. I just cancelled two Fame memberships and each had to be cancelled through a different site. To cancel you need to enter your username and password and a captcha. That seems insignificant, but the cancel process is more involved than it needs to be. I canít imagine why Fame has chosen this because so many of their sites are so good that Iím sure they get a lot of repeat customers. I should also point out that while cancelling a membership a few weeks ago the cancel sites werenít working and I had to use online chat. That worked fine, but the process took about 15 minutes.

This network, like all Fame sites, now offers everything they upload in HD. They list it as 1080, 720 and 540. I used to prefer WMV files and that meant that I couldnít download true HD scenes since those are only available as mp4s. Iíve since switched to mp4 and since Iím a big fan of a lot of the directors and actresses here I downloaded the best quality they had to offer. Those come in at 1920x1080 at 7,000 kb/s and 30fps. The downside is that the files are large, with some topping out over 3GB. The trade-off is that a lot of the scenes are long, running nearly an hour, and the video quality is incredible. This is among the best video quality Iíve ever encountered. Iíve seen other sites that have the same specs, but the videos arenít nearly as crisp as these. However theyíre encoded, Fame Digital is doing it right.

Members should note that there is some overlap with this network and the Evil Angel site. That can be bad if you have a membership to both, but it can also be good in that if youíre looking for a specific title you can check both sites because it may be uploaded earlier to one site than the other.

The network allows prospective members to see everything that is available, but the preview pages donít allow you to sort by DVD title, only by scene. Once youíve joined there is the option to sort by DVD.

A pro or con (depending on how you feel about this) is that once you subscribe to a Fame site youíre on their mailing list. The bad news is that youíll get a lot of email from them, but the good news is that youíll get a lot of good offers. This network offers a TBP/PU discount, but many of the email offers were for a lower price than that.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent collection of sites that gives easy access to what they have. Download speeds are good, and there are a range of resolutions available including some top notch video quality. Much of what is offered here is harder than some PU members like, and anal sex is featured in a lot of whatís offered, but if you like high quality porn with some of the top female talent working in porn today you canít go wrong here.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit New Sensations Network

41. New Sensations Network (2)

Network
Active
77
Wittyguy (95) 07-16-13  02:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Access to 26 site network (no access to their parody porn site which they are best known for today)
+ Thousands of scenes available
+ Mostly exclusive content (some DDF and lesser known site scenes tossed in)
+ Decent price of $15 month through TBP
+ Almost no download failures
+ Network updates about 4 to 5x a week but only on a few sites
+ Lots of good looking, mostly American girls
+ Mostly good lighting and professional shooting
+ Videos have screen caps, all scenes have zip download option
+ Bills thru Epoch, no cross sales on signup and easy cancellation
Cons: - Lots of recycling of content between various sites and some recycling of older content. A lot of content can be found as updates on 2 - 3 different sites in the network.
- All but a couple of sites are dead or infrequently updated
- No real ability to search, no model directory, updates are rarely dated
- No HD vids, all are 640 x 480
- Download speeds vary from 800 KB/sec to about 50 KB/sec depending on time of day but was mostly around 100 to 200 KB/sec
- No stream options in screen but you can watch a stream via a media player but it's almost impossible to jump ahead or back except at lowest band width.
- Pics only come in at 1020 x 680 but there are zips
- Too much use of fish eye lenses, especially on pov shoots (vertigo here we come).
- Very repetitive in terms of scene layout
- Network feels lost, not really a pic or video network, just a compilation of stuff that hasn't changed in years.
Bottom Line: There was PU poll question this week asking about the first porn site you ever joined. While this wasn't the first for me, it was certainly a staple for me back in the late 90's and early 00's when 800x600 pics and postage stamp sized vids were standard issue. Unfortunately time has passed this site by and this is probably my last visit here. For uninitiated, this network is 90% hardcore with a few lez and solo shoots tossed in. Here's the overall skinny:

PICS: I primarily joined this time since I'm more of a pic guy. Although the pics going to back 2007 are 1020 by 680 I still get good resolution on my 24" monitor with them. The oldest content is 600x800 and is functionally useless. Most sets have 100 to 200 pics. The bad news is that they seem to be cutting back to only a few dozen so-so quality pics per scene in the last year. There is a fair amount of fish eye lens use on some sites which hurts after a while.

VIDS: Let's face facts, this is not a video site. Your only option is 640x480 .wmv downloads (or the same for ipad/psp). The psuedo stream function is marginal at best. Some of the vids even look sort of bad this level of resolution but everything going back to 2008 looks decent. Downloading is a chore given the slow speeds present for most of the day (it's currently taking me over an hour to DL two 450mb vids).

NAV: Navigation on the network was apparently developed during the internet stone age. Each site comes up in a new window. No search engine period. You can only look up models for each individual site. I frequently found myself digging through my download file to see if I had nabbed the same scene off of a different site on the network because of the recycling of content within the network. A number of sites stopped listing dates on updates to make it seem like they're not dead.

OVERALL: The only sites that continue to update regularly are Freshoutofhighschool, Newsensations, UnlimitedMILFs and Jizzbomb. The main emphasis on them (except the milf site) is younger porn stars. There is a fair amount of uniform and other outfit shoots which I like as a nice change of pace from the usual porn offerings today. The action is usually pretty good, the girls are pretty good looking and there is a lot of content provided you are willing to deal with what is now average at best quality. That's why I gave the network a score of 77.

However, this network just seems to be treading water until the owners can no longer make money offering what they have been doing for so long. I see no reason why a network that's been around for so long can't make the leap into the 21st century by offering HD vids (some of the nonexclusive DDF material can be had in HD on the DDF sites) and bigger pics (a few sets do offer 1500x1080 sizes here, apparently someone forgot to "dumb them down"). Like I noted above, this network just seems lost given the lack of high quality vids and the new found emphasis on limiting the number of pics per set. The lack of navigation and search adds to the sense that this place is just going through the motions in hopes of grinding out a buck or two. For those PU readers who hold on to a sense of nostalgia about the "good old days of porn", I offer up this network as an example that the good old days weren't always so good in comparison to what's out there today.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Shay Fox

42. Club Shay Fox (0)

Pay
Newbie
58*
bebelover (4) 06-28-13  05:11am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A lot of photo sets and videos of the fabulous Shay Fox at her finest. That is about it...
Cons: Low resolution photos only
No zip downloads
video quality is mundane.
Contact email returns permanent failure errors
Overall crappy quality for the price.
No 11 bonus sites as it states on The Best Porn.com
Bottom Line: This site is absolutely PATHETIC as far as quality goes. It went to hell with the quality. The photos use to be view-able at higher resolutions and now only view-able at 1280 which is CRAP. I was a member a while back and recall being able to view photos at 2000px which made me a fan of the site. Another thing is video quality is also crap. Obviously miss Fox and company decided that profit was more important than the satisfaction of her fans. I have seen this practice many times before and usually it's the website owners cutting corners to save money on content storage. It's a shame that this is happening. I would not recommend joining this site unless you feel like getting screwed of your money. if you are into that I would suggest a financial domination site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sweet Sinner

43. Sweet Sinner (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (320) 06-05-13  04:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Decent sized site
- Four bonus sites
- Lots of well-known A-listers
- Softer hardcore (may be good for couples)
- Good mix of model ages ranging from 18 to MILF
- Story-driven scenes (without a plot connecting all the scenes)
- Supports download managers
- Part of the Fame Digital family of sites
- Many of the models sport pubic hair
Cons: - Very little anal
- If you donít like some niches you may be disappointed in the number of DVDs with that niche
Bottom Line: Iím a big fan of studio sites but I had never heard of Sweet Sinner Studio until I had an email offer recently with an offer that I couldnít refuse. If forced to describe what their niche is Iíd say it is like the love child of Evil Angel and Wicked Pictures. They have high quality production values with Ďsoftí hardcore. You wonít find a lot of rough sex here. The scenes arenít gonzo in that they have a plot for each scene even though there is no overall plot running through most of the DVDs. The models are almost exclusively Caucasian but there is a good mix of ages. I prefer younger models (think Chastity Lynn) but someone who prefers older models would be equally happy with the site. If there is one (subjective) thing about the site I donít like itís the lack of anal scenes. Those are very rare.

Another interesting feature that seems rare in porn is that a lot of the models (even the A-listers) have unshaven pubic hair. Many are trimmed, and there are many still bare, but there is a lot more pubic hair on this site then Iíve seen in a long time. I prefer bare or trimmed on the younger models I like, but I know many PU members like older women and also like public hair so this may be a good reason for you to join this site.

The site currently has 85 DVDs uploaded. Most DVDs have between four and six scenes available. The first scenes were uploaded in December 2011 and the site continues to update by adding a new scene every four days. The practice seems to be to have two DVDs updating so if youíre waiting for a new scene in a new DVD you might be waiting at least eight days for it.

The site is part of the Fame Digital family of sites, which is mostly positive. Fame offers high quality porn at great prices. The sites (including this one) use simple and effective navigation tools. You can sort by DVD, by scene, by star and by niche. Like all newer material uploaded in the Fame network this site offers a huge variety of ways to access the material. I canít imagine anyone being disappointed. Streaming is available at resolutions of 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Downloads are also available in those resolutions but if you want 540, 720 or 1080 youíll be limited to mp4. The lower res downloads are available as wmvs or mp4. They even offer a wide range of resolutions for mobile devices, up to and including 1080.

I downloaded only the 1080 stuff and it looks great. It comes in at 1920x1080 at 6800kb/s and 29fps. File sizes range from approx. 1GB to 2.5GB (for the 1080p files).

One drawback to any Fame site had always been that even though they supported download managers, the scene links timed out very quickly. In the past Iíd guess that timeouts of about 10 minutes were common Ė if not less. Iíve noticed that this issue seems to have been fixed so I purposely tried to find a timeout here. There is one, but it seems to be about an hour, which is far more reasonable now.

Photos are available but I can see no way to download zips. This really isnít a photo site though.

Membership also gives you access to Couples Seeking Teens, Doghouse Digital, Reality Junkies and Sweet Heart Video. Iím not planning to review any of those so here are some brief stats:

ē Couples Seeking Teens: 12 DVDs of the Reality Junkies series by the same name. Updating.
ē Doghouse Digital: 121 Doghouse Digital DVDs. Updating. Mix of standard porn, MILF, cuckold scenes, some lesbian, and some pegging
ē Reality Junkies: 91 Reality Junkies DVDs (including those on Couples Seeking Teens). Mix of standard porn with a lot of MILF material.
ē Sweet Heart Video: 119 videos from the studio of that name. All-girl material. Updating

A common complaint that Iíve read recently about any Fame site is that cancelling is more difficult than with CC Bill or other billers. While it isnít as simple to cancel as other billers, it is still relatively easy. Confirmation emails give the Famecare name and a quick search brings you to their page where the membership is easy to cancel.

This is an excellent site and adding in the bonus sites makes it an even better value. The studios here all have high production values and the scenes all feature beautiful models. The models cover a broad spectrum of tastes and preferences and range in age from 18 to MILF. This is a site that tries to appeal to a wide range of people and it succeeds in that attempt. Iíd definitely recommend this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Dream Of Jo

44. I Dream Of Jo (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
ChaseGC (1) 06-02-13  09:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: The weekly updates are created by Jo and her cameraman specifically for IDOJ, and Jo is featured in every video. The videos alternate between g/g and solo masturbation type scenes. Max video resolution is 720P (4000 kb/s).

Both the g/g and solo videos vary greatly in location and sets (mountain tops, ski boats, parks, lakeside, cars, kitchens, bedrooms, sound stages), more so than any other paysite I've joined. Some of videos are part of a story that can take place over 6 to 7 videos. All emphasize natural beauty of the models and their surroundings, and Jo's particular sense of eroticism.

The g/g videos are toy-free and currently run between 20 and 25 minutes in length. The sex is explicit and consists primarily of kissing, fingering, and pussy licking, with an emphasis on the first 2 activities.

In addition to the weekly updates, you get virtually every scene Jo has done for Viv Thomas, including her recent scenes, and you get BTS and Jo's Life videos.
Cons: No 1080P. No B/G (I would personally consider this a Pro ;) ). Almost no tribbing ( Again, I would personally consider this a Pro). At times the G/G scenes feel too choreographed or staged (common complaint for Eurobabe G/G). The action is very similar from scene to scene (common problem with single girl websites).
Bottom Line: Highly recommended for fans of Jo and/or Eve Angel as well as fans of Viv Thomas g/g videos. Eve is in many of the g/g scenes and, as lez videos, her IDOJ scenes are much better than her scenes for DDF, in my opinion.

I would also recommend IDOJ to people who like to watch porn and art combined.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Dream Of Jo

45. I Dream Of Jo (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
Elmien (0) 05-30-13  12:40pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-30-13  10:03pm  (Update History)
Reason: scoring that i gave i felt was to low and added additional comments
Pros: Idreamofjo.com is one of a kind! Artistic, sensual and dam close to perfection! She has the perfect girl next door look and is dedicated to her work and fans, always trying to improve on every scene she works on. Always coming up with something more sensual and artistic than before. Photos and videos are of high quality and the "older" photos and videos was done before the "HD" era and is understandably lower quality. (Nothing you can do for on that) but her latest videos and photos are of the best quality and standard. Her sweet shy personality brings something special to her bts and that's what makes her special. Always sincere and true. Her photo and video shoots are second to non and is more than just the average.
Cons: There wasn't as much bts as expected and would be nice to see or hear how some of the scenes falls in place or where it comes from... Or for example how all can go so wrong. Interaction with her fans is a little restricted but that's understandable (everyone needs some time off?)
Bottom Line: Idreamofjo.com is the perfect site to if you want to see "porn" and "art" mixed together to see the most sensual love making and solo scenes of all times! There is some amazing story lines as well to keep the heart pumping with the most amazing lesbian love making scene... This is the only site I have ever come across where there is so much variety of solo/girl girl and bts scene that is done so amazingly! She has a perfect personality that makes anyone just simply wanting more from her.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit I Dream Of Jo

46. I Dream Of Jo (0)

Pay
Newbie
100*
thaavi (3) 05-30-13  08:11am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -creative and arty erotic site, that aims at intimacy, true connection and chemistry between girls
-always very elegant, classy and natural, no overreacting, pretending, cheap and silly propriets and cliché scenarios
-always challenging new attitude in choice of location and dresses
-Jo is very beautiful and friendly, she gives you positive energy
-Jo works with most beautiful mainly Hungarian and Czech models andt their lovemaking is always something unusual and special
-several scenes with her favorite girl Eve Angel can be considered as the hottest lesbian sex ever
-every week video update with following photoset update, photosets are incredibely arty
-Jo always seems to enjoy her scenes, it´s true emotions and sensations
-she often shoots outdoors and her outdoors scenes are incredible
-there is couple of behind the scenes and life videos that are extremely sweet and funny
-Jo loves animals and when she plays with them, it´s wonderful
-Jo is a very sincere and very nice personality
Cons: -she hasn´t update BTS and life videos lately
-she doesn´t interact with fans too much (but she is always curious about their opinions at least)
Bottom Line: Site like no other around, true emotions, intimacy, connection and chemistry between the most beautiful girls!

Other specifications:
The indoor scenes are subordinated to certain meaning, atmosphere - with the decorations and with the clothes used, make-up and also music. For example there was a scene with broken mirrors placed on the black walls giving interesting reflections and Jo wearing special outfit to accent the scene or there was a noir-like scene or stylized scenes in a rent castle rooms.

Another thing is great work with natural light from sun, windows, candles and camera filtering.

There is also a big variety in outdoors - scenes on a cliff, river bed, autumn wood, at a lake, on a watchtower, etc.

There was also storyline lately including 12 episodes.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

47. Reality Kings (5)

Network
Newbie
90*
Jackthecommon (2) 05-29-13  07:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - lots of affiliate site you get a membership to
- large budget, so they get some gorgeous girls
- have a variety of different 'genres'
' high quality video and pics
Cons: - I wouldn't call it reality porn, even for the 'reality genres' because you can tell they are staged. I know everything has to be staged to some degree, but their high budget should be able to do better.
- they have a LOT of content on their sites available for download. You could get lost in all their content.
Bottom Line: I had a membership to this site back when I was in the service, and I must say it did the trick. I would download a lot of content so I would have enough for deployment, and I couldn't download it all. That is the best selling point for this site. I recommend it, unless myou are looking for true original fetish content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bikini Riot

48. Bikini Riot (1)

Pay
Active
88
luv lickn clit (19) 05-28-13  04:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: --Lots of beautiful girls in and out of hot bikinis!
--Generally upscale locations for the photo/video shoots
--The video is 720p HD for the last approximately 4 years, and looks great!
--Photos and videos are explicit...nothing left to the imagination, and always have good close ups.
--Some very good masturbation vids can be found here, though not enough with just fingers for me.
--I had no problems with site navigation (it's fairly basic), and I got good download speeds.
--unique file names for both photo zip files and videos that do not require renaming.
Cons: --Way too many girls with fake boobs. Also too many with natural Ds for my taste.

--Update frequency is low (13 to 14 updates a month).

--Too many vibrators for me; I prefer to watch a girl masturbate with her fingers.

--Current photo resolution is 2000 pixels on the long dimension, which is a pity because they are very good. Older material is less than that.

--Almost all of the shoots are done at pools. I would love to see more done at nice beaches.
Bottom Line: I have always had a thing for hot girls in skimpy bikinis! For me this goes all the way back to junior high when a friend brought his dad's Sport's Illustrated swimsuit issue to school, back to my teenage days at the local pool, spring break craziness in college, and several ex-GFs and my ex-spouse who indulged my love of bikinis.

There are a number of bikini sites out there. I like skimpy bikinis, but not bikinis that leave nothing to the imagination, like the ones that are only strings. I checked out the free tours at several sites, and settled on Bikini Riot.

Right away there were several things that I really liked. First, no pre-checked cross sells when signing up, & they let you choose your username and password. Once into the site, it was easy to get around, and I quickly discovered the good file naming protocol: all zips and vids have a unique name that incorporates the model's name, usually some reference to her bikini, and the resolution (for videos)--no renaming necessary! Little things like this tell me that the site owners care about customer satisfaction.

There are approximately twice the number of videos as photos. Basically each photo shoot has a video shot simultaneously, and then they do a separate video with the girl in the same bikini. In the stand alone video, the girl plays in or around the pool for a little while, strips out of her bikini (sometimes a little too quickly), and then masturbates, usually with a vibrator. I would like to see a little more time with the girl in the bikini, maybe walking along the pool (front and rear views). The photos and videos always incorporate some good close up views--nothing left to the imagination here! Some of the videos of the photo shoot don't really add much, but at other times they provide an interesting behind the scenes perspective.

The videos have been exclusively 720p HD since 2010, and a majority from 2009 are also 720p. The videos look great, and whoever shoots them does a good job balancing whole body and close up shots. Another thing worth noting, the sound quality is excellent, and really gives the ambiance of being right there. Almost all of them are at pools, and they seem to always have some type of blow up plastic raft around.

The photos are very good quality...well focused and with good depth of field, and they use flash to reduce strong shadows (some of the videos do have objectionable shadows, since obviously they don't use flash when shooting a vid). The only downside to the photos is the resolution--only 2000 pixels on the long dimension. I would definitely like to see that between 3000 and 4000.

The models are mostly US girls, and as I noted above, there are way too many fake boobs for me (maybe as many as half). Most of the boob jobs were good as far as that goes (no bad scars, etc), but I strongly prefer natural girls. They also have a lot of girls with natural big boobs, so if you're a big boobs lover, you will really like this site. I would say that many of the models conform to what you would think of when you think about Los Angelos based porn stars--lots of big boobs and good bit of fake blonde hair too. From a facial beauty standpoint, they are all 8s, 9s, and 10s. Quite a few well known US porn stars can be found here. I found at least a dozen of my favorites, and for me, the numerous vids and photos of Carli Banks were almost worth the price of admission alone.

I counted 111 different models on the model page. Most girls have at least 3 or 4 videos and photoshoots. The update frequency is one of the more disappointing things at Bikini Riot...only 13 or 14 updates a month (an update is either a photo or video set). Their material is very good, but this is not enough to keep me around for the long term. I have been busy in the month that I've been there, so I'll probably check in every couple of years or so.

I had no problems with site navigation. They have pages for updates, models, photos, and videos. No search feature, but with only 111 girls, it's not too hard to find what you're looking for. Models use their most common name here-another little plus. I got good download speeds. Not sure if a download manager would work, as I don't use one.

There are two bonus sites, both of which are fairly small. Riot Girls has about 12 models and a total of about 75 sets. These are done indoors, and usually have the girl in lingerie at the beginning, and end with a masturbation scene. Euro Sinsations has about 40 models, most with only 1 video and photo set. There were some navigation issues with that site, and it could use a little work. Overall, the 2 bonus sites add some value, but the main site is really most of what you get.

Bottom Line: Some gorgeous girls in and out of hot bikinis! Great looking HD vids. Too many fake boobs, and a low update frequency were the main cons. Overall though, a high quality site, definitely worth checking out for a month
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

49. Twistys (4)

Pay
Active
82
otoh (54) 05-27-13  11:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (41), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge amount of content
- Great TBP price
- Pretty much every well-known US model featured
- Multiple daily updates
- Some well-known glamour photographers
- Most videos have no music
Cons: - Members area dated, a bit glitchy
- Advanced search offline
- Zip file names could be more helpful
- Content arguably uninspired
- Fairly short login timeout
Bottom Line: I joined Twistys as a snap decision; it's a bit more glam than I usually prefer but it featured a number of models I like and the TBP price of $10 for the first month was too good to refuse.

To login you have to endure both a captcha and some cross-sells, but once there, the members area is fairly uncluttered. It proclaims 3,800 models, 3.4m photos and 100K video clips. I can't confirm this since my own figures were going to be a metric gazillion of each - there is lots of stuff here, going back over a decade. There are typically 3 pictures sets + 2 videos per day, which indicates the size of the site.

However, take the above with a pinch of salt - most picture sets are 100-150 pictures, with zips available, and recent sets from approx the past 3 years go up to 3K size. Similarly most videos are split into 5-8 clips - but you can download the whole scene (anywhere from 10 mins for solo videos to 25 mins for hardcore) as a single file, in sizes up to 720p - again for about 3 years - before then the quality is typically half that.

It does feel slightly dated, though, and is slow to respond - I actually resorted to the public site for browsing models, since it was faster than paging through the model list on the members area. There is a free text search, but no advanced search for finding models by age/hair colour/build etc - it does exist but is broken and has been for some time. This is a shame since it is a necessity on a site this large.

My comment about it featuring models I like - probably applies to everyone here - I wouldn't know where to start when reeling off names, since pretty much every US model is here; along with some of the more popular European and UK models too.

The style is very centrefold glam, such as you'd expect to see in Penthouse etc - the models made up, studio lit with typically sexy lingerie. In some cases it's ordinary; in others it's very good, and Holly Randall - one of the best photographers in the genre - features heavily, as does Tammy Sands, who's work is similar. Also quite a lot from Digital Desire - the soft-focus style is quite distinctive - and most of the UK models featured seem to be shot by APD Nudes, so this site can give you a taste of that also.

Material features full nudity (well, not actually full, depending on your definition; sometimes something stays on, and often - infuriatingly - the high heels) and the majority (not all) feature masturbation, probably roughly evenly split between fully manual and with toys. The focus is largely on solo material - but I'd say - and this is just a rough guess - that maybe 20% is girl-girl, and 10% hardcore. But with the size of the site, that's still a lot if either is something you are after.

This is slightly tricky to score; I found the content a bit uninspiring, as I generally prefer something with a bit more subtlety, or a theme, such as voyeurism - anything that can put me in the scene rather than just looking at a girl posing for the camera. So that's probably why I got more from the videos than the photos here - quite a few feature some fun dirty talk from the models - and almost all of them are devoid of the usual cheesy music track, which was very refreshing.

So if my review seems utilitarian, it's because the site arguably is - it is what it is, a huge site of glam US model content - but with the quantity here there are some good bits and the price is great. If the centrefold style is your thing, this is definitely recommended; for others, you are still likely to find stuff from models you like.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

50. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
93
marcdc1 (165) 05-27-13  07:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - $20/month is a fair price for a ton of content
- over 5,000 scenes
- good clean organization; multiple ways to search - keyword, star, type, etc
- live shows (I skipped these when I was a member so I can't comment about them)
- about 30 sites with a range of genres from interracial to milfs and teens, there just about everything you could be looking for (especially if that's big boobs)
- high res pix and video. Video is 1920X1080 about 5.5 mbps
- videos available in .mp4 and .wmv
- major payer in porn so they shoot most major stars - if you have a favorite I'd be surprised if she hasn't shot for Brazzers.
- multiple updates per week.
- cleaver setups (they follow the basic porn formula but they're also have fun - parodies, holiday setups, etc.)
- long videos (generally 20 minutes or more)
Cons: - majority of models skew toward big boobs (meaning mostly fakes).
- not all sites are still updating. That may have been clear before I joined, but I didn't notice it.
Bottom Line: Brazzers is one of the main stays in the online porn game. They're worth checking out if you haven't before; but don't kid yourself about what you'll get. You get mainstream porn. Good quality mainstream - but mainstream none the less. If you're looking for anything off the beaten path, or something that doesn't follow the standard porn formula this isn't going to provide it.

With more than 5,000 shoot you can find something that scratches your itch, but you don't see anything unique here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 817 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Naughty America (7)
2. Reality Kings (5)
3. Brazzers (4)
4. Twistys (4)
5. Harmony Vision (3)
6. Team Skeet (3)
7. Hard X (2)
8. Jules Jordan (2)
9. Elegant Angel (2)
10. Pornstar Network (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.45 seconds.