Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 815 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Elegant Angel

26. Elegant Angel (3)

Pay
Active
84
pat362 (365) 09-11-13  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Site contains 437 dvd's and/or 2362 videos.

+You can search by keywords, name of the model's, ethnicity and nationality.

+All the videos can be downloaded in 720x408 resolution but the videos from the last 200 or so dvd's can also be downloaded in both HD 720p and HD1080p.

+There are 53 B.T.S (behind the scene) videos.

+All content is dated.

+I don't nomally mention cost as a pro but 20$ for the kind of porn Elegant puts out is a steal.
Cons: -My biggest con was that I had the hardest time accessing the site on multiple occasions. I lost quite a few days of access because of that. I'm not sure how much of an issue it is for others but if it is a recuring problem then that would be bif problem.

-The other big con is that the parent studio is more or less dead now so new content is not liley to be added for a long time(if ever). The last update was 20 hours ago but that is something that is recent because the last ones were a month ago.

-They have some photos than can be downloaded but I didn't see anything worth looking at or saving.
Bottom Line: *This is still a great site (if you can access it)for any new member but returning ones have to be very, very careful as to when they were last members because they may discover that there isn't a lot of new stuff added. It's also very important to remember that the parent studio is dead for the moment as they are in the process of being sold. That can turn out to be good news because whomever buys them will keep the philosophy behind many of their great movies but it could be bad news and the new owner will gut the budget on movies and start making low quality crap.

*It's also important to note that the dates on the content are not production dates but when the videos were added to the site. It's not always an issue if the movie is quite new but some of them are older and were only added recently.

*I didn't put this in the con but Elegant has many great older titles that are not on this site and that is really too bad because many of them are classics.

**I'm a little thorn because on the one hand I want to people to enjoy Elegants movies but my fear is that until the studio is sold then who knows where it will wind up or what will happen to this site.**


**I think most people are safe to buy a one month membership but avoid long terms ones because you will get burned. I'm deducting some points for lack of new content but I'm not deducting any for my access issues because that could be an isolated issue.**
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Kiara Mia

27. Kiara Mia (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
bebelover (4) 09-05-13  04:05pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: She's Hot.
Videos are decent
Cons: Poor Image Quality
deceiving Ads to lure you to join
False claim of High Resolution pics
Very limited content
Bottom Line: Kiara Mia really needs to get another agent because this website comletely BLOWS and is NOT worth a penny to join. Seriously, she should get with Pornstar Platinum and get a decent site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fame Digital

28. Fame Digital (2)

Network
Active
88
Buckhead (13) 08-14-13  08:41pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Lots of scenes
+Lots of models
+Lots of variety
+Easy to link to new models
Cons: -Search functionality is limited
-Loose definition of HD
-HD can be spotty
Bottom Line: Pros:
+This site has a ton of scenes. It represents multiple studios each with their own variants of hardcore. The only problem for those who care is that there does not appear to be a ton of exclusive content, as many of the scenes are from DVD's that are readily available.

There are also scenes for everyone. Scenes range from elegant, gentle lesbian sex to hard gangbang and bukkake videos. Most of the stuff falls in between but it definitely trends to the "harder" side of hardcore. One of the things that you see on this site that is not many others is the reverse gang bang if you are in to that sort of thing.

+This site has a ton of models as well. Most trend to the European look and body time, but there are plenty of American and other minorities of stars on the site. You will find no shortage of beautiful women willing to do all kinds of dirty deeds on this site.

+The site does a very good job linking similar models, so it can be easy to find new girls and/or similar scenes

Cons:
-Search functionality is lacking. You only get to look for one tag in a scene search, which is frustrating if you want to be specific in your search. The model searches are much the same way. I actually had better success knowing models that I liked from other sites, looking them up directly, and then using the "similar scene/model" links at the bottom to find new starlets.

-In this site, they call 540p "Web HD" and tag them as HD videos. It can be very frustrating to see the HD tag and only have a 540p option.

-HD availability could be a mixed bag. Sometimes newer scenes that I would expect to be in 1080p would be in a lower HD (and sometimes not at all) while older scenes have HD options.

Bottom line:
I feel that this is a very short review for me, but there is nothing complicated about this site. While this site is nothing special when it comes to searching and navigation, the scenes are very well produced and the models are hot. The beautiful girls and enjoyable sex definitely make this site worth the (discounted) price of admission.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Thai Chix

29. Thai Chix (1)

Pay
Newbie
50*
rocz (0) 08-02-13  08:31am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * The promos look great.
* The only good quality was the promo adverts but once you pay its rubbish.
* Don't waste your money.
Cons: *The new additions are old non exclusive Asians available for free in many internet sites.
*It is no where near the rating of 79 given by thebestporn.
*I personally would not even give it a 50.
*Its a nothing site non exclusive poor quality.
Bottom Line: This site is pure CRAP. The new additions are old non exclusive Asians available for free in many internet sites.
It is no where near the rating of 79 given by thebestporn. I personally would not even give it a 50. Its a nothing site non exclusive poor quality. The only good quality was the promo adverts but once you pay its rubbish don't waste your money.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

30. Twistys (7)

Pay
Newbie
65*
flblasted (1) 07-29-13  10:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great content, updated frequently, an insane amount of back content, quality of the newer stuff is pretty good.
Cons: Poor navigation tools, does not do a good job fixing errors/bugs quickly.
Bottom Line: Twisty's had been a site that I always wanted to give a shot because it seemed like it was right up my alley as far as the content provided. There is just a ton of stuff here and everyone is going to find content they enjoy.

The biggest problem is that their navigation system is spotty, their advanced search is down. Even when I find a girl I like the option to search for similar models doesn't even work.

You can tout the high amount of content all you want, but at the end of the day, if your navigation system is junk and you aren't fixing it (judging by the reviews on this site, and their local message board it's been broken for a while) then people are only going to be able to access a small amount of that content without spending way more time than necessary doing it.

I hope they listen to the feedback on their message boards and on review sites like this. This would be an amazing site if they would just fix their navigation. Until then I wouldn't recommend it to other people.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mike Adriano

31. Mike Adriano (1)

Pay
Active
93
rearadmiral (306) 07-21-13  08:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large collection of DVDs / scenes
- 23 Ďsitesí
- Many top models
- Videos offered in multiple resolutions
- Supports download managers
- Increased time-out on links
- True HD looks excellent
- Updates regularly
Cons: - Not a true network
- Membership can be tricky to cancel
- Update schedule can be confusing
- Updates loaded to more than one site
- Updates are available only as streaming for a few days before allowing downloads
Bottom Line: Many of the opinions and details I wrote in my earlier review are still valid, but after re-subscribing to this site several times since I think it deserves a new review and a higher score.

The first thing to point out is that while this collection of sites is billed as a network, it really isnít in the true sense of the word. This Ďnetworkí would work just as well, and probably better, if they just had one large site. Arguing against their classification as a network is the fact that each site isnít updated individually but a DVD is added regularly and added to one or several of the sites where that genre fits. That means that an update can often be found on several of the sites, and it also means that some of the sites only get rare updates.

The Ďnetworkí is a group of 23 sites many of which cater to a specific niche. I included a list in my last review and that is pretty much still accurate though there have been a few sites added since.

I canít really pin down the update schedule as updates are added to the individual sites and canít be tracked as overall network updates. Adding to the confusion is that an update might be added to several sites at the same time.

This site (like the other Fame Digital sites) updates by allowing streaming only for several days. Iím sure they have a good reason for updating this way, but as a subscriber who prefers to download it can be a bit annoying to have to check back regularly to see if a scene you want has been unlocked for downloading.

One big change for the network since I last reviewed it is worth noting. In the past a complaint I had with all of Fame Digitalís sites was that while they allowed download managers those were difficult to use since the links timed out quickly. All the Fame Digital sites Iíve subscribed to in the past few months now have much longer time outs on the links. I canít say how long for certain, but they seem to be at least an hour before they time out.

A negative to any Fame site now is that theyíve made cancelling your membership more difficult. For anyone subscribing to any Fame site I strongly recommend that you keep your email confirmation as it will identify the link you need to follow to cancel. I just cancelled two Fame memberships and each had to be cancelled through a different site. To cancel you need to enter your username and password and a captcha. That seems insignificant, but the cancel process is more involved than it needs to be. I canít imagine why Fame has chosen this because so many of their sites are so good that Iím sure they get a lot of repeat customers. I should also point out that while cancelling a membership a few weeks ago the cancel sites werenít working and I had to use online chat. That worked fine, but the process took about 15 minutes.

This network, like all Fame sites, now offers everything they upload in HD. They list it as 1080, 720 and 540. I used to prefer WMV files and that meant that I couldnít download true HD scenes since those are only available as mp4s. Iíve since switched to mp4 and since Iím a big fan of a lot of the directors and actresses here I downloaded the best quality they had to offer. Those come in at 1920x1080 at 7,000 kb/s and 30fps. The downside is that the files are large, with some topping out over 3GB. The trade-off is that a lot of the scenes are long, running nearly an hour, and the video quality is incredible. This is among the best video quality Iíve ever encountered. Iíve seen other sites that have the same specs, but the videos arenít nearly as crisp as these. However theyíre encoded, Fame Digital is doing it right.

Members should note that there is some overlap with this network and the Evil Angel site. That can be bad if you have a membership to both, but it can also be good in that if youíre looking for a specific title you can check both sites because it may be uploaded earlier to one site than the other.

The network allows prospective members to see everything that is available, but the preview pages donít allow you to sort by DVD title, only by scene. Once youíve joined there is the option to sort by DVD.

A pro or con (depending on how you feel about this) is that once you subscribe to a Fame site youíre on their mailing list. The bad news is that youíll get a lot of email from them, but the good news is that youíll get a lot of good offers. This network offers a TBP/PU discount, but many of the email offers were for a lower price than that.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent collection of sites that gives easy access to what they have. Download speeds are good, and there are a range of resolutions available including some top notch video quality. Much of what is offered here is harder than some PU members like, and anal sex is featured in a lot of whatís offered, but if you like high quality porn with some of the top female talent working in porn today you canít go wrong here.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit New Sensations Network

32. New Sensations Network (1)

Network
Active
77
Wittyguy (95) 07-16-13  02:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Access to 26 site network (no access to their parody porn site which they are best known for today)
+ Thousands of scenes available
+ Mostly exclusive content (some DDF and lesser known site scenes tossed in)
+ Decent price of $15 month through TBP
+ Almost no download failures
+ Network updates about 4 to 5x a week but only on a few sites
+ Lots of good looking, mostly American girls
+ Mostly good lighting and professional shooting
+ Videos have screen caps, all scenes have zip download option
+ Bills thru Epoch, no cross sales on signup and easy cancellation
Cons: - Lots of recycling of content between various sites and some recycling of older content. A lot of content can be found as updates on 2 - 3 different sites in the network.
- All but a couple of sites are dead or infrequently updated
- No real ability to search, no model directory, updates are rarely dated
- No HD vids, all are 640 x 480
- Download speeds vary from 800 KB/sec to about 50 KB/sec depending on time of day but was mostly around 100 to 200 KB/sec
- No stream options in screen but you can watch a stream via a media player but it's almost impossible to jump ahead or back except at lowest band width.
- Pics only come in at 1020 x 680 but there are zips
- Too much use of fish eye lenses, especially on pov shoots (vertigo here we come).
- Very repetitive in terms of scene layout
- Network feels lost, not really a pic or video network, just a compilation of stuff that hasn't changed in years.
Bottom Line: There was PU poll question this week asking about the first porn site you ever joined. While this wasn't the first for me, it was certainly a staple for me back in the late 90's and early 00's when 800x600 pics and postage stamp sized vids were standard issue. Unfortunately time has passed this site by and this is probably my last visit here. For uninitiated, this network is 90% hardcore with a few lez and solo shoots tossed in. Here's the overall skinny:

PICS: I primarily joined this time since I'm more of a pic guy. Although the pics going to back 2007 are 1020 by 680 I still get good resolution on my 24" monitor with them. The oldest content is 600x800 and is functionally useless. Most sets have 100 to 200 pics. The bad news is that they seem to be cutting back to only a few dozen so-so quality pics per scene in the last year. There is a fair amount of fish eye lens use on some sites which hurts after a while.

VIDS: Let's face facts, this is not a video site. Your only option is 640x480 .wmv downloads (or the same for ipad/psp). The psuedo stream function is marginal at best. Some of the vids even look sort of bad this level of resolution but everything going back to 2008 looks decent. Downloading is a chore given the slow speeds present for most of the day (it's currently taking me over an hour to DL two 450mb vids).

NAV: Navigation on the network was apparently developed during the internet stone age. Each site comes up in a new window. No search engine period. You can only look up models for each individual site. I frequently found myself digging through my download file to see if I had nabbed the same scene off of a different site on the network because of the recycling of content within the network. A number of sites stopped listing dates on updates to make it seem like they're not dead.

OVERALL: The only sites that continue to update regularly are Freshoutofhighschool, Newsensations, UnlimitedMILFs and Jizzbomb. The main emphasis on them (except the milf site) is younger porn stars. There is a fair amount of uniform and other outfit shoots which I like as a nice change of pace from the usual porn offerings today. The action is usually pretty good, the girls are pretty good looking and there is a lot of content provided you are willing to deal with what is now average at best quality. That's why I gave the network a score of 77.

However, this network just seems to be treading water until the owners can no longer make money offering what they have been doing for so long. I see no reason why a network that's been around for so long can't make the leap into the 21st century by offering HD vids (some of the nonexclusive DDF material can be had in HD on the DDF sites) and bigger pics (a few sets do offer 1500x1080 sizes here, apparently someone forgot to "dumb them down"). Like I noted above, this network just seems lost given the lack of high quality vids and the new found emphasis on limiting the number of pics per set. The lack of navigation and search adds to the sense that this place is just going through the motions in hopes of grinding out a buck or two. For those PU readers who hold on to a sense of nostalgia about the "good old days of porn", I offer up this network as an example that the good old days weren't always so good in comparison to what's out there today.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Shay Fox

33. Club Shay Fox (0)

Pay
Newbie
58*
bebelover (4) 06-28-13  05:11am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A lot of photo sets and videos of the fabulous Shay Fox at her finest. That is about it...
Cons: Low resolution photos only
No zip downloads
video quality is mundane.
Contact email returns permanent failure errors
Overall crappy quality for the price.
No 11 bonus sites as it states on The Best Porn.com
Bottom Line: This site is absolutely PATHETIC as far as quality goes. It went to hell with the quality. The photos use to be view-able at higher resolutions and now only view-able at 1280 which is CRAP. I was a member a while back and recall being able to view photos at 2000px which made me a fan of the site. Another thing is video quality is also crap. Obviously miss Fox and company decided that profit was more important than the satisfaction of her fans. I have seen this practice many times before and usually it's the website owners cutting corners to save money on content storage. It's a shame that this is happening. I would not recommend joining this site unless you feel like getting screwed of your money. if you are into that I would suggest a financial domination site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sweet Sinner

34. Sweet Sinner (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (306) 06-05-13  04:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Decent sized site
- Four bonus sites
- Lots of well-known A-listers
- Softer hardcore (may be good for couples)
- Good mix of model ages ranging from 18 to MILF
- Story-driven scenes (without a plot connecting all the scenes)
- Supports download managers
- Part of the Fame Digital family of sites
- Many of the models sport pubic hair
Cons: - Very little anal
- If you donít like some niches you may be disappointed in the number of DVDs with that niche
Bottom Line: Iím a big fan of studio sites but I had never heard of Sweet Sinner Studio until I had an email offer recently with an offer that I couldnít refuse. If forced to describe what their niche is Iíd say it is like the love child of Evil Angel and Wicked Pictures. They have high quality production values with Ďsoftí hardcore. You wonít find a lot of rough sex here. The scenes arenít gonzo in that they have a plot for each scene even though there is no overall plot running through most of the DVDs. The models are almost exclusively Caucasian but there is a good mix of ages. I prefer younger models (think Chastity Lynn) but someone who prefers older models would be equally happy with the site. If there is one (subjective) thing about the site I donít like itís the lack of anal scenes. Those are very rare.

Another interesting feature that seems rare in porn is that a lot of the models (even the A-listers) have unshaven pubic hair. Many are trimmed, and there are many still bare, but there is a lot more pubic hair on this site then Iíve seen in a long time. I prefer bare or trimmed on the younger models I like, but I know many PU members like older women and also like public hair so this may be a good reason for you to join this site.

The site currently has 85 DVDs uploaded. Most DVDs have between four and six scenes available. The first scenes were uploaded in December 2011 and the site continues to update by adding a new scene every four days. The practice seems to be to have two DVDs updating so if youíre waiting for a new scene in a new DVD you might be waiting at least eight days for it.

The site is part of the Fame Digital family of sites, which is mostly positive. Fame offers high quality porn at great prices. The sites (including this one) use simple and effective navigation tools. You can sort by DVD, by scene, by star and by niche. Like all newer material uploaded in the Fame network this site offers a huge variety of ways to access the material. I canít imagine anyone being disappointed. Streaming is available at resolutions of 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Downloads are also available in those resolutions but if you want 540, 720 or 1080 youíll be limited to mp4. The lower res downloads are available as wmvs or mp4. They even offer a wide range of resolutions for mobile devices, up to and including 1080.

I downloaded only the 1080 stuff and it looks great. It comes in at 1920x1080 at 6800kb/s and 29fps. File sizes range from approx. 1GB to 2.5GB (for the 1080p files).

One drawback to any Fame site had always been that even though they supported download managers, the scene links timed out very quickly. In the past Iíd guess that timeouts of about 10 minutes were common Ė if not less. Iíve noticed that this issue seems to have been fixed so I purposely tried to find a timeout here. There is one, but it seems to be about an hour, which is far more reasonable now.

Photos are available but I can see no way to download zips. This really isnít a photo site though.

Membership also gives you access to Couples Seeking Teens, Doghouse Digital, Reality Junkies and Sweet Heart Video. Iím not planning to review any of those so here are some brief stats:

ē Couples Seeking Teens: 12 DVDs of the Reality Junkies series by the same name. Updating.
ē Doghouse Digital: 121 Doghouse Digital DVDs. Updating. Mix of standard porn, MILF, cuckold scenes, some lesbian, and some pegging
ē Reality Junkies: 91 Reality Junkies DVDs (including those on Couples Seeking Teens). Mix of standard porn with a lot of MILF material.
ē Sweet Heart Video: 119 videos from the studio of that name. All-girl material. Updating

A common complaint that Iíve read recently about any Fame site is that cancelling is more difficult than with CC Bill or other billers. While it isnít as simple to cancel as other billers, it is still relatively easy. Confirmation emails give the Famecare name and a quick search brings you to their page where the membership is easy to cancel.

This is an excellent site and adding in the bonus sites makes it an even better value. The studios here all have high production values and the scenes all feature beautiful models. The models cover a broad spectrum of tastes and preferences and range in age from 18 to MILF. This is a site that tries to appeal to a wide range of people and it succeeds in that attempt. Iíd definitely recommend this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Dream Of Jo

35. I Dream Of Jo (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
ChaseGC (1) 06-02-13  09:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: The weekly updates are created by Jo and her cameraman specifically for IDOJ, and Jo is featured in every video. The videos alternate between g/g and solo masturbation type scenes. Max video resolution is 720P (4000 kb/s).

Both the g/g and solo videos vary greatly in location and sets (mountain tops, ski boats, parks, lakeside, cars, kitchens, bedrooms, sound stages), more so than any other paysite I've joined. Some of videos are part of a story that can take place over 6 to 7 videos. All emphasize natural beauty of the models and their surroundings, and Jo's particular sense of eroticism.

The g/g videos are toy-free and currently run between 20 and 25 minutes in length. The sex is explicit and consists primarily of kissing, fingering, and pussy licking, with an emphasis on the first 2 activities.

In addition to the weekly updates, you get virtually every scene Jo has done for Viv Thomas, including her recent scenes, and you get BTS and Jo's Life videos.
Cons: No 1080P. No B/G (I would personally consider this a Pro ;) ). Almost no tribbing ( Again, I would personally consider this a Pro). At times the G/G scenes feel too choreographed or staged (common complaint for Eurobabe G/G). The action is very similar from scene to scene (common problem with single girl websites).
Bottom Line: Highly recommended for fans of Jo and/or Eve Angel as well as fans of Viv Thomas g/g videos. Eve is in many of the g/g scenes and, as lez videos, her IDOJ scenes are much better than her scenes for DDF, in my opinion.

I would also recommend IDOJ to people who like to watch porn and art combined.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Dream Of Jo

36. I Dream Of Jo (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
Elmien (0) 05-30-13  12:40pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-30-13  10:03pm  (Update History)
Reason: scoring that i gave i felt was to low and added additional comments
Pros: Idreamofjo.com is one of a kind! Artistic, sensual and dam close to perfection! She has the perfect girl next door look and is dedicated to her work and fans, always trying to improve on every scene she works on. Always coming up with something more sensual and artistic than before. Photos and videos are of high quality and the "older" photos and videos was done before the "HD" era and is understandably lower quality. (Nothing you can do for on that) but her latest videos and photos are of the best quality and standard. Her sweet shy personality brings something special to her bts and that's what makes her special. Always sincere and true. Her photo and video shoots are second to non and is more than just the average.
Cons: There wasn't as much bts as expected and would be nice to see or hear how some of the scenes falls in place or where it comes from... Or for example how all can go so wrong. Interaction with her fans is a little restricted but that's understandable (everyone needs some time off?)
Bottom Line: Idreamofjo.com is the perfect site to if you want to see "porn" and "art" mixed together to see the most sensual love making and solo scenes of all times! There is some amazing story lines as well to keep the heart pumping with the most amazing lesbian love making scene... This is the only site I have ever come across where there is so much variety of solo/girl girl and bts scene that is done so amazingly! She has a perfect personality that makes anyone just simply wanting more from her.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit I Dream Of Jo

37. I Dream Of Jo (0)

Pay
Newbie
100*
thaavi (3) 05-30-13  08:11am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -creative and arty erotic site, that aims at intimacy, true connection and chemistry between girls
-always very elegant, classy and natural, no overreacting, pretending, cheap and silly propriets and cliché scenarios
-always challenging new attitude in choice of location and dresses
-Jo is very beautiful and friendly, she gives you positive energy
-Jo works with most beautiful mainly Hungarian and Czech models andt their lovemaking is always something unusual and special
-several scenes with her favorite girl Eve Angel can be considered as the hottest lesbian sex ever
-every week video update with following photoset update, photosets are incredibely arty
-Jo always seems to enjoy her scenes, it´s true emotions and sensations
-she often shoots outdoors and her outdoors scenes are incredible
-there is couple of behind the scenes and life videos that are extremely sweet and funny
-Jo loves animals and when she plays with them, it´s wonderful
-Jo is a very sincere and very nice personality
Cons: -she hasn´t update BTS and life videos lately
-she doesn´t interact with fans too much (but she is always curious about their opinions at least)
Bottom Line: Site like no other around, true emotions, intimacy, connection and chemistry between the most beautiful girls!

Other specifications:
The indoor scenes are subordinated to certain meaning, atmosphere - with the decorations and with the clothes used, make-up and also music. For example there was a scene with broken mirrors placed on the black walls giving interesting reflections and Jo wearing special outfit to accent the scene or there was a noir-like scene or stylized scenes in a rent castle rooms.

Another thing is great work with natural light from sun, windows, candles and camera filtering.

There is also a big variety in outdoors - scenes on a cliff, river bed, autumn wood, at a lake, on a watchtower, etc.

There was also storyline lately including 12 episodes.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

38. Reality Kings (7)

Network
Newbie
90*
Jackthecommon (2) 05-29-13  07:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - lots of affiliate site you get a membership to
- large budget, so they get some gorgeous girls
- have a variety of different 'genres'
' high quality video and pics
Cons: - I wouldn't call it reality porn, even for the 'reality genres' because you can tell they are staged. I know everything has to be staged to some degree, but their high budget should be able to do better.
- they have a LOT of content on their sites available for download. You could get lost in all their content.
Bottom Line: I had a membership to this site back when I was in the service, and I must say it did the trick. I would download a lot of content so I would have enough for deployment, and I couldn't download it all. That is the best selling point for this site. I recommend it, unless myou are looking for true original fetish content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bikini Riot

39. Bikini Riot (1)

Pay
Active
88
luv lickn clit (19) 05-28-13  04:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: --Lots of beautiful girls in and out of hot bikinis!
--Generally upscale locations for the photo/video shoots
--The video is 720p HD for the last approximately 4 years, and looks great!
--Photos and videos are explicit...nothing left to the imagination, and always have good close ups.
--Some very good masturbation vids can be found here, though not enough with just fingers for me.
--I had no problems with site navigation (it's fairly basic), and I got good download speeds.
--unique file names for both photo zip files and videos that do not require renaming.
Cons: --Way too many girls with fake boobs. Also too many with natural Ds for my taste.

--Update frequency is low (13 to 14 updates a month).

--Too many vibrators for me; I prefer to watch a girl masturbate with her fingers.

--Current photo resolution is 2000 pixels on the long dimension, which is a pity because they are very good. Older material is less than that.

--Almost all of the shoots are done at pools. I would love to see more done at nice beaches.
Bottom Line: I have always had a thing for hot girls in skimpy bikinis! For me this goes all the way back to junior high when a friend brought his dad's Sport's Illustrated swimsuit issue to school, back to my teenage days at the local pool, spring break craziness in college, and several ex-GFs and my ex-spouse who indulged my love of bikinis.

There are a number of bikini sites out there. I like skimpy bikinis, but not bikinis that leave nothing to the imagination, like the ones that are only strings. I checked out the free tours at several sites, and settled on Bikini Riot.

Right away there were several things that I really liked. First, no pre-checked cross sells when signing up, & they let you choose your username and password. Once into the site, it was easy to get around, and I quickly discovered the good file naming protocol: all zips and vids have a unique name that incorporates the model's name, usually some reference to her bikini, and the resolution (for videos)--no renaming necessary! Little things like this tell me that the site owners care about customer satisfaction.

There are approximately twice the number of videos as photos. Basically each photo shoot has a video shot simultaneously, and then they do a separate video with the girl in the same bikini. In the stand alone video, the girl plays in or around the pool for a little while, strips out of her bikini (sometimes a little too quickly), and then masturbates, usually with a vibrator. I would like to see a little more time with the girl in the bikini, maybe walking along the pool (front and rear views). The photos and videos always incorporate some good close up views--nothing left to the imagination here! Some of the videos of the photo shoot don't really add much, but at other times they provide an interesting behind the scenes perspective.

The videos have been exclusively 720p HD since 2010, and a majority from 2009 are also 720p. The videos look great, and whoever shoots them does a good job balancing whole body and close up shots. Another thing worth noting, the sound quality is excellent, and really gives the ambiance of being right there. Almost all of them are at pools, and they seem to always have some type of blow up plastic raft around.

The photos are very good quality...well focused and with good depth of field, and they use flash to reduce strong shadows (some of the videos do have objectionable shadows, since obviously they don't use flash when shooting a vid). The only downside to the photos is the resolution--only 2000 pixels on the long dimension. I would definitely like to see that between 3000 and 4000.

The models are mostly US girls, and as I noted above, there are way too many fake boobs for me (maybe as many as half). Most of the boob jobs were good as far as that goes (no bad scars, etc), but I strongly prefer natural girls. They also have a lot of girls with natural big boobs, so if you're a big boobs lover, you will really like this site. I would say that many of the models conform to what you would think of when you think about Los Angelos based porn stars--lots of big boobs and good bit of fake blonde hair too. From a facial beauty standpoint, they are all 8s, 9s, and 10s. Quite a few well known US porn stars can be found here. I found at least a dozen of my favorites, and for me, the numerous vids and photos of Carli Banks were almost worth the price of admission alone.

I counted 111 different models on the model page. Most girls have at least 3 or 4 videos and photoshoots. The update frequency is one of the more disappointing things at Bikini Riot...only 13 or 14 updates a month (an update is either a photo or video set). Their material is very good, but this is not enough to keep me around for the long term. I have been busy in the month that I've been there, so I'll probably check in every couple of years or so.

I had no problems with site navigation. They have pages for updates, models, photos, and videos. No search feature, but with only 111 girls, it's not too hard to find what you're looking for. Models use their most common name here-another little plus. I got good download speeds. Not sure if a download manager would work, as I don't use one.

There are two bonus sites, both of which are fairly small. Riot Girls has about 12 models and a total of about 75 sets. These are done indoors, and usually have the girl in lingerie at the beginning, and end with a masturbation scene. Euro Sinsations has about 40 models, most with only 1 video and photo set. There were some navigation issues with that site, and it could use a little work. Overall, the 2 bonus sites add some value, but the main site is really most of what you get.

Bottom Line: Some gorgeous girls in and out of hot bikinis! Great looking HD vids. Too many fake boobs, and a low update frequency were the main cons. Overall though, a high quality site, definitely worth checking out for a month
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

40. Twistys (7)

Pay
Active
82
otoh (54) 05-27-13  11:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (41), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge amount of content
- Great TBP price
- Pretty much every well-known US model featured
- Multiple daily updates
- Some well-known glamour photographers
- Most videos have no music
Cons: - Members area dated, a bit glitchy
- Advanced search offline
- Zip file names could be more helpful
- Content arguably uninspired
- Fairly short login timeout
Bottom Line: I joined Twistys as a snap decision; it's a bit more glam than I usually prefer but it featured a number of models I like and the TBP price of $10 for the first month was too good to refuse.

To login you have to endure both a captcha and some cross-sells, but once there, the members area is fairly uncluttered. It proclaims 3,800 models, 3.4m photos and 100K video clips. I can't confirm this since my own figures were going to be a metric gazillion of each - there is lots of stuff here, going back over a decade. There are typically 3 pictures sets + 2 videos per day, which indicates the size of the site.

However, take the above with a pinch of salt - most picture sets are 100-150 pictures, with zips available, and recent sets from approx the past 3 years go up to 3K size. Similarly most videos are split into 5-8 clips - but you can download the whole scene (anywhere from 10 mins for solo videos to 25 mins for hardcore) as a single file, in sizes up to 720p - again for about 3 years - before then the quality is typically half that.

It does feel slightly dated, though, and is slow to respond - I actually resorted to the public site for browsing models, since it was faster than paging through the model list on the members area. There is a free text search, but no advanced search for finding models by age/hair colour/build etc - it does exist but is broken and has been for some time. This is a shame since it is a necessity on a site this large.

My comment about it featuring models I like - probably applies to everyone here - I wouldn't know where to start when reeling off names, since pretty much every US model is here; along with some of the more popular European and UK models too.

The style is very centrefold glam, such as you'd expect to see in Penthouse etc - the models made up, studio lit with typically sexy lingerie. In some cases it's ordinary; in others it's very good, and Holly Randall - one of the best photographers in the genre - features heavily, as does Tammy Sands, who's work is similar. Also quite a lot from Digital Desire - the soft-focus style is quite distinctive - and most of the UK models featured seem to be shot by APD Nudes, so this site can give you a taste of that also.

Material features full nudity (well, not actually full, depending on your definition; sometimes something stays on, and often - infuriatingly - the high heels) and the majority (not all) feature masturbation, probably roughly evenly split between fully manual and with toys. The focus is largely on solo material - but I'd say - and this is just a rough guess - that maybe 20% is girl-girl, and 10% hardcore. But with the size of the site, that's still a lot if either is something you are after.

This is slightly tricky to score; I found the content a bit uninspiring, as I generally prefer something with a bit more subtlety, or a theme, such as voyeurism - anything that can put me in the scene rather than just looking at a girl posing for the camera. So that's probably why I got more from the videos than the photos here - quite a few feature some fun dirty talk from the models - and almost all of them are devoid of the usual cheesy music track, which was very refreshing.

So if my review seems utilitarian, it's because the site arguably is - it is what it is, a huge site of glam US model content - but with the quantity here there are some good bits and the price is great. If the centrefold style is your thing, this is definitely recommended; for others, you are still likely to find stuff from models you like.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

41. Brazzers (5)

Network
Active
93
marcdc1 (163) 05-27-13  07:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - $20/month is a fair price for a ton of content
- over 5,000 scenes
- good clean organization; multiple ways to search - keyword, star, type, etc
- live shows (I skipped these when I was a member so I can't comment about them)
- about 30 sites with a range of genres from interracial to milfs and teens, there just about everything you could be looking for (especially if that's big boobs)
- high res pix and video. Video is 1920X1080 about 5.5 mbps
- videos available in .mp4 and .wmv
- major payer in porn so they shoot most major stars - if you have a favorite I'd be surprised if she hasn't shot for Brazzers.
- multiple updates per week.
- cleaver setups (they follow the basic porn formula but they're also have fun - parodies, holiday setups, etc.)
- long videos (generally 20 minutes or more)
Cons: - majority of models skew toward big boobs (meaning mostly fakes).
- not all sites are still updating. That may have been clear before I joined, but I didn't notice it.
Bottom Line: Brazzers is one of the main stays in the online porn game. They're worth checking out if you haven't before; but don't kid yourself about what you'll get. You get mainstream porn. Good quality mainstream - but mainstream none the less. If you're looking for anything off the beaten path, or something that doesn't follow the standard porn formula this isn't going to provide it.

With more than 5,000 shoot you can find something that scratches your itch, but you don't see anything unique here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

42. Brazzers (5)

Network
Newbie
85*
Roger Siskel (2) 05-20-13  04:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Large supply of HD content
* Slick design
* Nice search and filter capability
* Male actors are not annoying
Cons: * Way too many fake boobs
* Very few mature. Basically two models categorized as such.
* Few teens.
* The Flash player isn't great
* Seems ass-phobic despite heavy anal
Bottom Line: Brazzers is the only sight that I've lasted for more than a month on for quite some time. I keep finding good stuff.

It looks great and makes most sites look cheap. The filtering is quite slick. You can stack categories to narrow things down. On most sites you can only pick one at a time. For example, on Brazzers you can easily search for milf+bikini+cream pie+brunette.

If you're mostly a streamer, Brazzers has you covered. They allow you to add scenes to your favorites and follow models. But what if you forget to favorite a scene? No problem, they have a viewing history list. Nice.

I don't like how they put the promotions so up front. How about giving customers a break instead of treating them like outsiders?

Sometimes it seems like they have one director and he has no interest in a woman's backside. You can get some butt worship on the anal scenes but, as an ass fan, I believe the ass should be a focus and not just when she's bends over with holes exposed. Unless a woman's ass is downright ugly it should be displayed often. You can find scene after scene with no cowgirl position which sucks for people like me.

They seem to have about three male actors. Fortunately, they are not annoying and don't get in the way.

Their Flash player should be upgraded. I like being able to put my mouse on the timeline and see a thumbnail of that spot. This is a feature of youtube for example.

I keep finding great stuff to add to my favorites list. The models are all pros and some of them are way hot. If you don't mind fake boobs and love anal then you must try it out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

43. Twistys (7)

Pay
Newbie
80*
MsApril (4) 05-07-13  10:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The content is quality. The photo galleries are zipped and many are availible in various qualities (low/med/hq). The videos are available in multiple formats (wmv/mp4/mov) and qualities as well.

The site offers an array of beautiful women, mostly European with a good dose of Latin & Asian models. Most of the content is female only (solo or all girl), but they have couple (m/f, etc) galleries & videos too.

The site offers search for female talent and content (Red Head, Cum Shot, Dildo, etc) which helped in navigation.

I also loaded my download manager with over 100 links and let it run with no problem. So many sites nowadays have limits or cookies that reset, no problem here. The site also met my internet speed limit, no lag at all.
Cons: Many of the women listed mid 2008 or before (going back to 2004) have their videos/galleries unlisted from their model page; but in some cases the content is still on the site. For example, Trina Michaels is listed as having 1 gallery, but there is not link to it like the more recent models. I found not only 1 gallery, but 2 so far, not by searching her name, which draws a blank, but by perusing content searches. On top of that, I found 1 video so far.

If you're a fan of male stars you are out of luck, they are not searchable or labeled in any way.
Bottom Line: It's a good site. Huge and high quality across the board, content wise. If they ever modernize the search ability it would be an A+ in my book.

They update everyday (literally) and there is so much to look at & enjoy, it's well worth the price of admission. Just be prepared to look around. There is a lot to see. :)
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Vince Vouyer

44. Vince Vouyer (0)

Pay
Newbie
65*
magoo1957 (0) 05-02-13  01:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: The main thing I can say positive about this sight is the large number of updates and that each update seems to have photos. I would also like to say that most of these updates are well done and very professional.
Cons: The most glaring problem with the sight is the lack of any search tools. You have to open each update to find out what is in there. All you get is a picture of the girl and her name. No genre nothing. The second problem is the high def. It's not very high def. seems 940x560is the norm. No download options either.The content is not exclusive. I have found much of it at DVD sights like video Z.
Bottom Line: Great possibilities not realized. I got a headache trying to navigate this sight. Great content badly presented.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Silvia Saint

45. Silvia Saint (1)

Pay
Active
88
lk2fireone (194) 04-22-13  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Site has a faq on how Silvia Saint got into the porn business, a little on her history.
It's straight-forward facts, not a lot of bullshit.
-Site also has a bio page, with short facts on her personal history and physical likes.
-Part of the netFameSolutions network. One of the main sites in the network, based on quantity of content, quality of content.
-Silvia Saint is a very attractive blonde, blue-eyed model, great shape,
-PU discount $14.95/month (recurring).
-This site tries to be more accurate, or factual, than the normal porn site. In videos, if
the model is interviewed, she gives her actual age, rather than trying to appear as a teenager. In the categories page, they list 5 scenes at Teen: 5 scenes out of 737 total scenes at the site.
-Models mainly appear natural. Not a lot of implants. The girls with big breasts appear to
be natural, not plastic.
Cons: PROS (CONTINUED):
-In the interviews, the girls come across as real people, not putting on airs, not using a lot of fake moans and groans and fake excitement when they masturbate.
-Can watch scenes streaming or download.
-Videos have posting date.
-Female models are listed for each scene.
-Includes network access to the netFameSolutions network, which has massive, good quality DVDs covering many categories.
-DownThemAll download manager works at this site.
-Good download speeds. I regularly got about 2.06MB/sec, which is close to my maximum
download speed (My max download speed is about 2.16 MB/sec).
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Lots of attractive models.
-Easy login.
-Same username and password work for all the sites in the network you have access to. Or
you can use the dropdown box to switch among your bonus sites.
Bottom Line: CONS:
-Pre-checked cross-sell at signup.
-Many blank thumbnails for the model listings.
-No low-cost longer term (3 month or more) membership option.
-No zip files for photo shoots.
-I don't like their software mechanism for viewing the photos online. The viewer seems slow and clunky to switch from one pic to the next.
-Have to use drop-down lists to select model, category, scene. A simple blank search box would be easier to use, more flexible to use (if they paid a site designer to implement a software search system).


BOTTOM LINE:

Silvia Saint is one of the major porn stars. She was Penthouse Pet of the Year in 1996 in the Czech edition. She has probably appeared in over 300 adult films. The site has a large collection of Silvia Saint videos and photosets, as well as featuring many other attractive porn models. The site gives access to Silvia Saint's personal blog, which is updated at least weekly. So if you are a fan of hers, you can read personal messages from her, and read what she is doing and thinking recently. I honestly don't know how many PU members would be interested in this blog. She writes in a simple, friendly style, calling
her fans "darling", blowing them hugs and kisses. So in a sense, if you read the blog, and
you're in the right frame of mind, that could save you a few visits to a hooker, if you
can accept the substitution. The blog also has lots of small pics of many of the models
Silvia is currently working with.

Site Stats:
Movies: 737
DVDs: 304
Pornstars: 481
Pictures: 6660
HD Movies (283)

Older movies (scenes) might have more limited definitions for stream and download:
Streaming: 240p, 480p.
Download: 240p, 480p.

Newer videos have multiple definitions available for streaming and download.
Steaming: 160p, 240p, 360p, 480p, 540p.
Download: 160p, 240p, 360p, 480p, 540p, 720p, 1080p.

The main sites in the netFameSolutions network, based on amount of content, include:
Devils Film
Peter North
Rocco Siffredi
Silverstone DVD
Silvia Saint

I think that the Silvia Saint site is a fine addition to the netFameSolutions network. The
site has a large amount of hardcore DVD content, but the vibe of the site is different from the Devils Film, Rocco Siffredi, or Peter North sites. The site features a nice mix of male-female and lesbian videos, with and without toys.

The interview videos, titled "casting" videos, seem to offer a glimpsle of the models as
real people, not overly glamorized or putting on a fake show, but giving a realistic interview with some nudity thrown in, maybe some masturbation as well.

I enjoyed the site. Silvia Saint is a very attractive model, she seems to enjoy sex, is very open, and the site, although hardcore, just seems like a friendly place to visit.

It's hard to rate this site. A lot of the appeal depends on how much you like Silvia Saint. If you are fan of hers, obviously, the site would get a much higher score. If you don't think she's attractive (people can have widely differing tastes), then your personal score would be lower.

I'm giving the site a score of 88. But if you factor in the access to the tons of hardcore DVD material you get at other sites in the Fame network, you could bump the score to the low 90s.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Give Me Teens

46. Give Me Teens (1)

Pay
Active
74
lk2fireone (194) 04-20-13  03:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -PU discount of $14.95/month (recurring)
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Part of the netFameSolutions network. This site gives you access to 20+ sites in the network, including the major sites of Devils Film; Peter North; Rocco Siffredi; Silverstone DVD; Silvia Saint.
-Can choose streaming or download for videos.
-There is a photo set associated with each video.
-The photos are shot individually. These are not screen caps. They are good quality photos: not glamor style photos, but decently shot, nicely framed, good lighting, good color, etc.
-You can sort the scenes by category, series, or porn star.
-Wide selection of teen categories.
-They include the posting date of each video.
-They identify the female models in each video.
Cons: -The general level of model prettiness/attractiveness is poor. These models are far less attractive than the models at Diesel Access network, X-Art, or other teen glamor sites. The Give Me Teens are less attractive than the models at Teen Mega World, or Nubiles.
-The photo sets do not have a zip file.
-Pre-checked cross-sell at sign-up.
-The search is basic, by drop-down list. There is no blank search box where you can enter a porn star's name, or type of sex action, or any combination of factors.
-Search is site-specific. You check a model's name, you get the scenes she is in at this
site, not across the entire network. Have to check each site individually to see if there
is any of her content at that site.
-A lot of the content was shot for Devils Film, so it is also posted at the Devils Film site.
Bottom Line: The site is teen hardcore DVD videos. The approach is homestyle, not glamor. So you get to
see porn stars who could fit in a trailer-trash movie having sex, with the emphasis on female models (teens or twenties) and guys who appear to get their clothes from a local K-Mart or other cheap discount store going at it.

Site Stats:
Movies: 601
DVDs: 162
Pornstars: 654
Pictures: 87846

The DVD quality is OK to good. The scenes are well lighted, good colors, good sound control (no
extraneous noises, etc.), good focus, good definition.


The definition choices of the videos depend on how old the DVD is:
Older videos:
Streaming in 240p, 480p
Download in 240p, 480p

Newer videos:
Streaming in 240p, 480p, 540p
Download in 240p, 480p, 540p, 720p, 1080p

Minor point:
The model named Barbara C sure looks like Barbamiska (also known as Barbara, Darya, Dasha, Diana, Elina, Elina Heaton, Mirjam, Pocahontas, Polly, Sally, Stevie, Trinity on different sites).
Is it the same girl?
She appears in two scenes at Give Me Teens:
Ass Full Of Cum #05, Scene #05
18 Year Old Pussy #16 Cream Pie Edition, Scene #05

This is supposed to be a teen hardcore site. But many of the models look to be older than teens. And the models are, on average, less attractive than the models at the glamcore/heartcore sites, and also less attractive than the teens featured at Teen Mega World. Also, a lot of the material at this site is found at other sites in the network. So even if you really like teen hardcore videos, this site is nothing special.

What gives this site value is that it includes access to the netFameSolutions network, which has a massive amount of hardcore videos covering a wide range of categories. Or if you join through one of the other sites in the network, you get access to this site.

To be truthful, I think the network would have more value if they deleted this site, because if you are looking for teen videos, you will have better luck searching through other sites on this network.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Peter North

47. Peter North (1)

Pay
Active
87
lk2fireone (194) 04-16-13  03:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Have choice to view videos streaming or download.
Older videos have only 2 choices for definition:
Steaming choice is 240p or 480p.
Download choice is WMV or MP4 file types, on 240p or 480p.

-Newer videos have more choices for definition:
Streaming: 240p, 480p, 540p.
Downloading: 160p, 240p, 360p, 480p, 540p, 720p, 1080p.
-No download limit.
-No DRM.
-In the public preview pages, you can watch brief sample clips of the videos the site features. You also have access to the drop-down list of the site porn stars, and the thumbnail listing of the site porn stars. This thumbnail listing is much more complete than the thumbnail listing at most of the other sites in the network.
-The public preview pages also gives you the scenes each model appears in, so you can tell how many scenes your favorite models are in.
-Long time before site timeout.
-PU discount at $14.95/month (recurring).
-Thousands of hardcore videos, many of them featuring Peter North.
Cons: -Search is basic. Have to use a drop-down list to search for porn model, series, etc. A blank search box would be much easier to use.
-Search is limited to just one site. You can't search across the network for content by a model, but have to search site by site, which is time consuming and takes a lot of effort.
-Navigation is basic.
-Uncheck the pre-checked offer, or you will be signed up for a trial membership in some other site.
Bottom Line: Site statistics:
Movies: 2770
DVDs: 566
Pornstars: 1767
Pictures: 62568

This is a huge site. And access to any one of the sites in the Fame Digital network gives you access to all the sites in the network, which is about 27 sites.

The main sites,with the most content are:
Devils Film
Peter North
Rocco Siffredi
Silverstone DVD
Silvia Saint

But there are over 20 specialty sites, which have less content, but cater to different niches: Lesbian, Teen, Creampie, Hairy, Indian, Granny, etc.

If you've never been a member before, it's definitely worth visiting, because of the huge amount of hardcore videos, and the wide range of content. And there are sometimes special offers where you can join for as low as $5 for the first month.

Giving the site a score of 87 because of the huge amount of hardcore videos at this site and the access to tons of hardcore videos at the other sites in the network, as well as offering a wide range of material.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty America

48. Naughty America (9)

Network
Active
79
Buckhead (13) 04-07-13  10:56pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Lots of different models
-Plenty of categories to choose from (~80)
-Tons of scenes (over 5000)
-Daily updates
-Camerawork is well done
Cons: -Not a lot of variety in models (see below)
-Scenes are not too varied (see below)
-Sort functions are limited
-Videos are only 720 and can be big
-Natural, balanced models can be hard to find in recent updates
-Ads every time you are logged in
Bottom Line: To go into some more detail about my (seemingly) conflicting pros and cons:
-There are a lot (almost 2000) of models on this site. However, especially more recently, they seem to be either a fake-breasted "MILF-ish" variety, super slim 18-year old, or big-asses. As always, there are exceptions, but they seem few and far between.

-There is the ability to select a lot of different categories, but there is no ability to perform combinations. The site only allows a type of scene, type of model and location combination. So, if you want "Brown Eyes" and "POV" you are out of luck.

-There are a ton of scenes to select and many sites to choose from. However, most of the scenes follow a standard format of: build a brief story, remove clothes, oral, few positions, cumshot. It is hard to describe, as that is porn in a nutshell, but there are times when the positions, order, and general happenings feel nearly identical between the scenes, especially when on the same sub-site (of which there are 37, raging from MILFs to Teens).

Pros:
-There are typically 2-3 updates per day
-The camerawork and overall presentation of the videos was well done. While I felt that there was some tedium in the action, I appreciated the angles and framing that they used. I never felt that they stuck with a view too long, especially extreme closeups or extreme angles that I personally find tiresome.

To elaborate on my cons:
-The HD videos are only 720 instead of the 1080 available on many other sites. A few of the videos were very large, especially for the length of video (1GB for 22 mins).
-There seems to be a lack of models who are thin and/or athletic and have breasts (even moderately-sized ones). I kept getting the feeling that most of the C and above size breasts were silicone or on a "thicker" model. While I do not mind that every once in a while, I felt there were too few models to fit this gap in their offering.
-There as a popup ad after each login that had to be closed and was quite annoying.

Maybe a con for some:
-There is not a lot of harder material if you are into that. There are only 4 DP scenes and only about 340 anal scenes, so people who like a little more than b/g or g/g might find the content lacking.

Overall, I bough a month membership when it was on sale and did not regret my purchase. I enjoyed the month on the site, but I had reached my fill by the end of the month. I would recommend the site if you want to sign up for a month on sale, but I plan on check out their direct competitors (RK, Bangbros, NA) before signing up again.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Talia Shepard

49. Talia Shepard (1)

Pay
Active
85
Marcus (45) 03-29-13  07:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Very good balance of photo and video content
- Talia has a great figure and gigantic (if fake) breasts
- Immediate access to Bella Network including six solo sites
- Consistent, high quality of content throughout the site
- Regular, dated updates (incl. recent updates in preview area)
- Bonus content like blogs, video blogs and behind the scenes
- Easy navigation either via Bella Network or her own site
- You seem to stay logged in without username/password prompts
- CCBill with no pre-checked cross-sells Ė good value for money

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- Video previews are a bit limited
- Regional pricing
- No ZIP files for photo galleries
- Automatically generated username/password*
- Download limit of 20gb per 24 hour hour period*
- Talia has large, fake boobs*

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.

Bella Pass sites have a very clear but strict download policy. Be careful not to exceed their download limits. Improvements have been made to the network's customer service to deal with legitimate members who might accidentally get blocked (it hasn't happened to me yet on this membership term).
Bottom Line: Talia Shepard is a curvy 28GG model, part of the massively impressive Bella Pass network to which you get immediate access. Her site is the third largest in the network and has 8,808 photos, and 208 videos (of which 45 are HD, 114 are webcam archive videos and 19 are behind the scenes footage).

Talia is a confident performer who does strip tease, masturbation with toys and soft lesbian action. She has also had a boob job with her site offering content both pre- and post-boob job with about 70% of the content being since the enlargement. I have to say I definitely preferred her before and she had good size boobs even before the enlargement. Obviously this is just personal preference, and the preview is clear enough for people to make their own decisions.

The site is extremely easy to navigate. Once you log in, the memberís homepage shows updates from across the entire network. You can go to just Taliaís member area by using a drop-down top right, or search and/or filter updates by site/update type at the top.

The content is divided into various categories in addition to the usual photo and video sections.

She has a blog which is constantly updated by Talia herself. Lots of candid snaps from her phone, updates from her life (whether sheís ill, going on a trip etc), and also personal blog posts (eg her favourite tweets from fans over the last week). Itís always good to see a blog on a solo site, but even more impressive to see itís actually updated.

BTS has behind the scenes footage from video and photo shoots. This is an impressive feature and shows Talia and the girls who often join her enjoying sessions.

Talia also takes part in video blogs. Thereís not a separate section for these, so youíll have to search for videos tagged with ĎVideo Blogí, but theyíre well worth watching, and, in addition to the blog, candids, behind the scenes footage and her Twitter feed, all give a great insight into the life of Talia. For me, this is a huge plus and surely helps build the model a huge following as Iím not alone in liking models beyond their physical attributes.

There are many thousands of photos on Taliaís website. All are downloadable, but you canít use batch downloaders and zip files are not available. Even for someone like me who doesnít download everything, the prospect of so many photos to download is quite bewildering (to the point Iíve only downloaded video content).

The gallery homepage has 20 galleries per page with thumbnails that animate on mouse-over to show a slideshow of photos inside. Inside, photos are arranged 20 to a page, and you have the option to toggle between showing photos at 4000px on their longest side, or low-fi 1500px.

You have the option to rate, add to favourites and comment. The date the gallery was added is shown along with a short description and the categories that apply to the gallery.

Pictures are well shot, include a small, unobtrusive watermark and often show excellent close-ups of various parts of Talia in various stages of undress or enjoying her own company.

Video content is similar. Again, videos are arranged 20 to a page and thumbnails animate to show a vague idea of what the video is about. You can watch a Flash version online, or can download an impressive number of formats and file sizes, including:

- 3GP (352x288)
- Flash (900x506)
- MP4 (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x360 for iPad)
- WMV (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x360)*

* As of March 2013, WMV is no longer being added as itís becoming a redundant file format, but it is still available on older updates

The videos are a good mix of striptease, masturbation with toys and soft lesbian-style action with Bryci and/or Katie Banks who, it has to be said, are all fairly similar looks-wise. Thereís nothing groundbreaking, but itís all very impressive and obviously car wash, whipped cream and mock BJs with dildo videos are popular for a reason and Talia ticks all of these boxes.

For photos and videos, the locations are varied. Many are bedroom, bathroom or anywhere else around the house. Thereís a few updates from the pool and a few vaguely public but nothing too outrageous in this respect.

Talia also takes part in Babe Chat, along with Katie Banks. Her shows are typically at 2pm EST which is a good time for European members as thatís early evening. Thereís a full archive of her shows, which are all downloadable as Flash files, each around an hour long. You can also watch them from an embedded flash file on the site, which you can skip to any point in while it loads.

Overall, this is an impressive, polished website with a lot of content. It comes with access to Bella Pass which is a very impressive network including at least two active girls who are very similar to Talia. If you donít care for bonus sites, then Taliaís website is more than self-sufficient with lots of videos, photos, frequent updates and lots of bonus content which gives you a real insight into Talia herself.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

50. Twistys (7)

Pay
Active
81
Dracula (5) 03-24-13  07:35am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Twistys offers thousands of very beautiful models.
Offers thousands of scenes and photos, many exclusive.
Can chat with the stars.
TBP huge discount on first month.
Cons: I joined thinking the girls would offer something different, like twisting their bodies and unusual positions. Not so. It's similar to other sites out there.
Roku support not offered.
Places where links or movies don't work.
After TBP 1st month discount, site renews at $29.95/month. I think this is overpriced for what they offer.
Too much solo action, too few one on one.
Bottom Line: Twistys is a nice clean site, but compared to others listed on TBP it is similar. They offer some exclusivity. The prices are above average. For my limited funds, I find better value elsewhere. I'm glad to have tried Twistys, but it's not for me.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 815 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Naughty America (9)
2. Reality Kings (7)
3. Twistys (7)
4. Brazzers (5)
5. Harmony Vision (3)
6. Team Skeet (3)
7. Elegant Angel (3)
8. Devils Film (3)
9. Jules Jordan (2)
10. Pornstar Network (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.51 seconds.