Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 328 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Lesbea

26. Lesbea (0)

Pay
Active
91
monty2222 (19) 08-09-12  01:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: *81 lesbian videos: All one-on-ones, except for a couple of threesomes.
*All videos downloadable. A wide range of resolutions are available including HD720p WMV and HD1080p Quicktime. On average a video is about 20-22 minutes long.
*56 lesbian photo sets. Like the videos, a couple of threesomes, the rest one-on-ones. Average number of photos per set is about 100-150.
*Photo sets available as zip files, resolutions are 1200p, 2000p and 4000p.
*Beautiful East European models.
*Really liked the videos here, passionate and sensual. Little use of toys.
*Site easy to navigate with model index and a good search function.
*Regularly updates with 2-3 videos and 2 photo sets per week.
Cons: *Some of the scenes found here may also be available on the company's other sites.
*A newer site, so it's still relatively small compared to DDF, Sapphic Erotica etc..
*If one is in the mood for raunchier lesbian porn with lots of toys, screaming, anal sex etc. then this is not the site one should go to.
*Daily download-limit of 20GB.
*24.95$ per month might be slightly expensive? I don't really have any major problems with this site.
Bottom Line: Finally got around to doing another review. Basically I really liked this site.
From what I can gather it's some of the people who used to work for Viv Thomas who has started their own site and it shows in the quality of the content. The videos are well-shot, well-edited, the action has variety, the girls seem into it and give good performances.

Usually the scenes are set inside in a bedroom or a living room. A scene starts with a short soft music sting for the first thirty seconds, then the music disappear until the very end of the video. In between there might be a brief set-up of the context of the scene with the girls speaking their own language with English subtitles, but often it just goes straight to the kissing followed by the groping, rubbing, licking, fingering and tribbing while gradually undressing.
Toys only rarely pop up, currently only 15 of the 81 scenes contain toys, which I much appreciate. To me toys in porn are like spicing up the food you're cooking, using some toys every now and then is like sprinkling your food with a bit of spice, while alternatively having all your scenes be 90% toy-use is like forgetting about the food and just serving entire heaps of spice. So I think this site has really hit the sweet spot in that regard.

72 models have appeared on the site. The most frequently used are the wonderful Eufrat with 16 scenes and Blue Angel and Ariel with 6 each, the rest has 1-4 scenes each. Most of the girls are Czech or Hungarian, very pretty looking, but not many with big breasts so beware if you're into those. I've noticed only a few tattoos and no fake breasts so far.

The site is easy to navigate around, you can use the search function to look for specific tags like 'blonde', 'big boobs', 'mature' etc. or you can pick a minimum member rating the scenes must have to show up. Or you can just browse through the updates, which are sorted chronologically in the video and photo sections.
All the updates have dates when they were added, names of the girls appearing and a description of what goes on in the scene.

It's been quite a long time since my last review and it would take either a really bad or a really good site to motivate be to do a new review, luckily this is a really good lesbian site. I think they've been gunning for a more sensual and natural/realistic feel to their scenes in contrast to e.g. 21Sextury and DDF who seem to go more for putting on a "show". And I think they succeed at that, they maintain a lot of energy in the scenes, not going overboard with the "realism" and boring me like, I'm sorry to say, AbbyWinters does.
I give Lesbea a 91/100, highly recommended.

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to fire away.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lesbea

27. Lesbea (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Bluesurfer (0) 08-05-12  07:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: High quality Vids
long tongue kisses
some clips they talk together = reality (i like this)
very beautyful young girls and some beautyfuls milfs
all Vidos are full HD!
very fast downloads. I load 40 GB on one night ;-)
FDM is possible
Cons: Sorry, but i didnt find cons ;-)
Bottom Line: A very good Lesbo Site. The quality is the thame how
Girlfriendsfilm, Sweatheart etc.
Very many Videos to download!
Many beautyful womens you can see here in different lesbo action with very long kisses!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Haze Her

28. Haze Her (1)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Jaimes (3) 07-30-12  03:02pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Cute girls.
SOME photo sets are clear and high quality.
Good basic concept.
Cons: Only 4-6 girls on average get totally naked.
Don't be fooled NOT REAL!!!
Some photo sets are not so clear.
Photo sets seem to promise on average 500-1000 photos. BUT most sets have nearly the exact set of photos in triplicate. Expect redundancy.
Some photo sets don't ZIP.
Some Screen Caps (happened three times)don't ZIP.
The concept of lots of naked girls in a sorority is fine. It doesn't need the callous and disgusting "humiliation" trend.
No bonus sites. Pricey for 15 sets.
don't exist and you are treated to 642 shots of a title page.
Bottom Line: If it was anything else NO ONE would excuse
this site's callousness, sloppiness and constant technical obstacles.

What a bloody disappointment this site has been.

Hey look, I know The Bang Brothers are secret homosexuals who just care about, apparently, seeing a man's dick every thirty seconds but for us STRAIGHT guys when you put 15 cute girls in a room but only 4-6 ,on average, get naked it's NOT COOL.

Whoever thought that this is even remotely acceptable is a bloody twit.

In addition, should a zip drive take HOURS to load. I don't think so. Don't have that problem with other sites...

The Bang Brothers are consummate con artists. The only reason they claim their websites are real is because they are greedy and lazy. By using the "reality" cover they can pay porn stars more cheaply to be extras.

The reality cover also, apparently, supplies them a reason to hire ADD afflicted cameramen who have NO idea on how to frame a shot. (for ten years I worked making movies-so I DO know)

This laziness extends to the pic sections. Instead of editing for only the best they throw batches of redundancy at us and we need to do the extra work to weed them out. Often the screen caps are too blurry to be of any use.

They could just forgo the screen caps IF the pictures showed ALL the action, but of course that would mean more thought and care into the process and they must insist (no matter if it's so ridiculous a notion as to be ludicrous) that the sites are "reality" based.

(don't fool yourselves:they are NOT real. Several websites have done the research for me. I have a list started and one by one I am filling in the porn stars for each set...)

Here is the thing. I DON'T CARE if it's real. I don't really want it to be. It's all about fantasy.

And most porn companies RUIN that fantasy over and over again by mucking it up with awful camera work that inspire you to reach for the Dramamine, (not your dick) CFNM and CFNF, callousness (this whole humiliating trend has to go) and just plain grossness.

The bottom line. CUTE GIRLS SHOULD NEVER BE EXTRAS IN PORN. You bring out a gun in act one. It should be used in act two.

I hope to the superior being of your choice that SOMEONE finally wises up and actually creates a website for straight guys that want to see multiple girls get totally naked at parties without the stupidity of CFNM or CFNF which leads one to do extra work cutting everything out so that just the girls that get naked remain.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Viv Thomas

29. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
90
SexCliche (12) 07-14-12  01:07am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Updated: 09-29-12  11:49pm  (Update History)
Reason: Changes were made to the site in response to this review; I updated it to reflect both the site's improvements and the site's response to feedback.
Pros: -well directed; slants more toward erotica than porn
-high production quality
-streaming videos
-downloadable films in 3 file formats
-respectable number of HD films
-photo sets are downloadable as zips
-large collection of material
-Staff responsive to reviews on pornusers.com
Cons: -Misleading links to "Site Extras" (one of those annoying complimentary memberships to livejasmin affiliated site misleadingly marked as "vivthomascams".)
-Poor search engine
-No way to mark favorites for later
-Streaming begins automatically (problem if you don't have the bandwidth to spare).--fixed.
-Some full-length films are "preview-only"--fixed
Bottom Line: You cannot, cannot go wrong with Viv Thomas. His work is easily my favorite stuff on the market today. Some of the hottest girls on the internet can be found in his movies and photo-sets.

Vivthomas.com has a wide assortment of videos, which are the individual scenes of DVDs. There is also a vast library of photosets (though they are not necessarily related to the films; they're usually stand-alone). Viv Thomas' material is well directed and has a high production value--no shaky cameras or cameramen who get so distracted by the action that they forget their camera's been focused on a kneecap for two minutes. Instead, each scene is carefully crafted and well filmed.

Addendum to original review: I was incorrect about several things in my first review, I have endeavored to correct it. Vivthomas.com updates daily and my criticisms here have either been fixed or were a result of a misunderstanding on my part. Moreover, the VivThomas team responded very quickly to the criticisms I leveled at them in the original review. I've indicated the criticisms I had of them that they have since fixed and have adjusted my score accordingly.

All in all, you cannot go wrong with Viv Thomas' sites; you won't be disappointed. However, as a flagship website, vivthomas.com has a long way to go before it's on par with other sites out there.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Sweetheart Video

30. Sweetheart Video (0)

Pay
Active
96
elephant (67) 06-23-12  06:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: [+] You also get access to Doghousedigital.com, RealityJunkies.com and SweetSinner.com as part of the network.

[+] There is a great mix of boy/girl also on the network.

[+] There is plenty of choices of downloads including Full HD 1080p

[+] Easy to navigate from the sites and clean looking pages.

[+] Fantastic surprise I got here and well worth the price, great value for money.

[+] Regular updates too, Each site apart from Doghouse get 1 or 2 updates a day with Doghouse maybe every other day, certainly very good whilst I've been a member.
Cons: [-] It would of maybe been better to have a overall search for each model and show us what scenes she had on the whole network.

[-] Not really that much of a bad point but as I love the sites I'm struggling to think of much negative, but maybe more anal scenes on all niches would of been nice, still in America its not as popular so I understand this.

[-] Would of liked to of seen more threesomes and foursomes to in my sweetheartvideos scenes and maybe a little more passion, some seemed to be lesbian by numbers and more or less the same scene over again.
Bottom Line: I have to be honest when I joined it was mainly for the Sweetheartvideos of Veronica Avluv, Allie Haze and Kacey Chase. What I got was oh so much more in for the bargain, I discovered that they also did boy/girl stuff on the network and not only that but these included more of my fav girls listed, well Allie and Veronica at least, Kacey hasn't done boy/girl for ages now I don't think. No but some really hot video here on the other sites, I've really found some awesome porn scenes with really cute older women too which has been a real change as I like older women so much but rarely find many that do porn attractive.

I also found Riley Reid movies here, she is a new girl to me as only recently discovered her from FTV girls, has tatts which I hate but have to give the girl her dues she ain't half hot, woh, gorgeous smile, so I let her off for the tatts lol.

I also had fast downloads to and no problems with log ins. It actually has been one of the best porn site joined I've had in a long time and ticked all the boxes for me. It had the variety that I seek from a porn site as I'm bored easily and shot really well if I'm honest so credit there too.

Lesbian quality is very good
Has boy/girl movies too for variation
Has cute American girls talking dirty
Older women too
Orgy scenes

I enjoyed it so much as I'd never seen any of the movies anywhere else, and didn't even expect all the bonus sites when I joined up to Sweetheartvideos so they came as a real bonus to me, I honestly struggle to fault it for what I was looking for. Just the lesbian scenes maybe would of loved more anal and bit more passion in some of them, that said they do make a chance from Lezcuties and Sapphic Erotica scenes which I'm more used to and you can get to hear more of a story and plot to the scenes and get to be part of the scenes more and its also good to hear some speaking. But I still love my Euro girls and won't be abandoning them anytime soon.

So Yeah I full recommend it for anyone fancying a bit of a change and some variety.

Also just heard that the forum here is soon backup after been down for a while, so it sounds as though they are making some positive steps here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lesbian Factor

31. Lesbian Factor (0)

Pay
Active
75
lk2fireone (196) 05-11-12  10:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros:
-PU discount $9.95 for first month (then recurs at $29.95/mo.)
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Content is dated.
-Long time before site timeout.
-You can watch the videos streaming, or download them.
-The models in the videos are identified.
-You click on a hot link of the model's name, and you get a thumbnail of the model, and the network sites she appears at. It would be nice if there
were hot links to each video she was in. Instead, you have to go to each individual site, and then search for her videos. And since you can't switch freely between sites, you first have to login to your signup site, and then go to the site that you want. And then you can search for her videos at that site.
Cons: -Last update was 2011-12-19.Before that, the update rate was very irregular, sometimes every 10 days, then no updates for several months.
-Uncheck the pre-checked cross-sale at sign up, or you will be signed up for a trial subscription to a different site.
-Although the soundtrack is clear, all the moans and groans of passion sound fake. So instead of adding to the excitement, it detracts. I've seen videos where the girls looked and sounded like they were really getting off. But in these videos, the girls are giving a poor performance.
Bottom Line: Site statistics:
234 movies. The number of movies (or videos) hasn't changed since the TBP review dated 2011-05-30, although 6 videos at the site have a posting date after 2011-05-30.

So this is more of an archive site, where you can expect few, if any, updates.

The videos run about 20 - 34 minutes.

Can watch the videos streaming:
High definition is 480p.
Low definition is 240p.

Can download as MP4 or WMV files.
High definition is 480p.
Low definition is 240p.

Part of the netFame Solutions (Fame Digital) network.
Some of the main bonus sites include:
Devils Film
Peter North DVD
Rocco Siffredi
Silverstone DVD
Silvia Saint

As the name implies, this is a hardcore lesbian site.
You get a variety of solo, two girls, three girls. With and without toys.
I watched a number of the videos. I thought they were OK, but nothing special. The videos are competently shot, OK camera work, OK lighting and
sound control. Most videos are shot indoors, in a living room or bedroom, which makes shooting the video easier. I wish the videos were higher
resolution (480p is the highest offered, which seems poor, to me). And wished that the sex was more erotic or sexy. Maybe I'm jaded, but the
videos left me bored.

The main value of joining this site is that it gives you access to the netFame Solutions network, which has some worthwhile sites.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit abbywinters

32. abbywinters (0)

Pay
Active
75
dracken (246) 05-01-12  07:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Decent amount of content around 5,606 videos (although most girl-girl and boy-girl scenes have three videos each) around 1,427 models and daily updates.
- Exclusive models
- More recent videos are available in multiple formats up to 1280x720
- All shoots have images available as ziped files, they also have a best of, which highlight the best photos in a nice gallery.
- All models look very natural, little make-up many are not shaved, just trimmed almost all look very next door girl
- The sex looks very natural, there are some awkward pauses, no insane penetration angles, the blowjobs look realistic.
- Overall the site has a fun, softcore feel with some close-ups of vaginas and blowjobs.
- A lot of the scenes have a before and after where they interview the models and the girls seem pretty relaxed (although there are some serious language barriers at times)
-In a lot of scenes the orgasms are or look real.
- Good download speeds
- Decent forum with many members
Cons: - Almost all of the videos have an old school feel to them, with highlights overblown and colors a bit faded. Even the highest resolutions feel a bit grainy.
- A lot of videos are broken up into various parts. Also the before and after interviews could have easily been lumped with the actual scene.
- Scenes tend to have a slow intro (I remember one video where the boy texts the guy for 3 minutes)
- The site's navigation is decent but takes some getting used to. There are videos labeled "intimate moments" which are basically solo masturbation shots, but there are also "solo shots" and "after dark" shots and when I say shot I don't mean a video I mean a collection of videos... trust me it makes sense but it takes some getting used to
- The girls are very natural looking and some could use a bit more make-up. I was expecting the same kind of models Backroomcastingcouch or Exploitedcollegegirls has, but the girls here seemed less attractive (IMO)
Bottom Line: Man, this site is something else. I've been a member of most major porn sites over the years and have seen many styles and combinations of content, but Abbywinters stands out as a unique product. If I had to compare it to anything else I'd say it's close to suicide girls in their focus on fun, softcore stuff and community (at least that's how suicide girls used to be back when I joined it a few year ago)

The great selling point of the site are the exclusive, natural looking models and the realistic settings and action. The site claims that all scenes are shot in the girls homes with their outfits and only (supposedly) with their boyfriends and/or girlfriends. To cement this claim there are before and after sex interviews where the girls explain what felt good and what they were nervous/ excited about, where they met the boyfriend, how often they have sex in private and so on.

Aside from scenes with boy-girl, girl-girl sex the site has "Intimate moments" scenes where supposedly the girls are alone with the camera and can be themselves as well as solo shots where the director interviews them a bit before the action. They also have a handful of "after dark" scenes where the girls are supposed to be dressed in nicer clothes and be more romantic. I hope they get more of these as some of the outfits were very nice, but for right now they only have a dozen or so.

Overall the site has a decent premise, unique content and a strong community of followers (and a great forum btw). If you like their style and the girls this place will be a great find and the 3 month membership a steal. However the scenes are far from perfect and you could easily end up disliking the site for how different it feels.

The navigation is efficient, but somewhat different from other porn sites and can get a bit confusing at first. The homepage shows the updates, but the preview images are not animated. The easiest way to browse is by looking at shoots and then either video shoots or image shoots (this way you get animated previews), but you can't easily view all models that video or only images and there is no way to search for top rated models or Russian models. Not to mention that older videos tend to be split into 10 parts and even more recent ones often have 2 parts.

Speaking of videos, I have to say that the girls look great in photos but in many of the videos they end up looking average, even a bit disappointing. I suspect that in order to maintain the vibe of the site everything is filmed with minimal equipment and it shows. Overexposed shots, some blurry close-ups, the sound of the camera taking photos in the background. It all contributes to make the site feel unprofessional. Don't even ask me how many scenes are shot in an extremely bright room with perfectly clean white walls or how overexposed reds look in half the scenes. Overall for me the technical quality was a huge disappointment.

The content itself is decent with a lot of the girls really into it and believable orgasms

However it's a bit slow paced for my taste. All sex scenes take several minutes before anyone gets naked. I personally don't see the need for a little make believe story (oh I'm a photographer, get naked. Oh we're watching tv, get naked) when there is a before interview where the girls say they are excited to have sex (especially when some scenes are only 25 minutes long).

Speaking of the interviews. Some have captions to translate the interview and those are great, the British accents on some girls are even better, but the broken English most girls have coupled with giggling every two seconds when they don't understand the question can get frustrating and took me out of the mood.

At the end of the day I see the appeal of Abby Winters, but I don't think I saved more than a handful of videos. The image sets are very good, but the technical quality and the poor set-up make this feel like old, old Pierre Woodman casting videos. I don't regret joining the site but it's not my cup of tea, I'll stick with Nubiles, which has a similar feel but much better navigation and quality videos.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit abbywinters

33. abbywinters (0)

Pay
Active
81
s1vus1 (13) 04-22-12  05:55pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Navigation Is excellent
Massive collection all exclusive
- 99% of the girls are only seen on this site.
- All amatuer girls.
- Real scenes no made up scenes.
- Download speeds are fantasic with no download limits
- Hardly any Boy/girl (this is a good thing)
- Outstanding search engine
- Save to hard drive with no dmr (Video Protection)
(I FORGOT THE BUSH)I love bush and they have lots of it!
Cons: - The girls are very much a persons taste! and some people will find them unattractive.

- They they need to have more "Girl Cum tasteing" this is a major nich that is missing from porn and is a Major turn on for alot of people
Bottom Line: Keep up the role play at the start if not make it longer.
Make the scenes more gritty. More passion and intesity and a little bit dirty. Nothing hotter then two sweaty lesbians.
Find better looking models (the girls are nice people just not sexy)
Add more Girl + Girl scenes
Add more Girl Cum tasteing

Fix that Ill change to 100%
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mom Loves Mom

34. Mom Loves Mom (0)

Pay
Active
60
messmer (137) 04-02-12  07:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Updated: 05-25-12  10:11am  (Update History)
Reason: During my last week of the subscription I was blocked without explanation or reason. See my comment!
Pros: Hard to find niche material of women between 40 Ė 62.

All videos are available in HD. Some purist might argue that point, but I found 1280x720p at a total bitrate of 5242 very crisp and clear and it was good enough for me.

Matching Picture Sets (not screen caps) of very good quality at approx. 2000x1300.

Billing by Epoch
Cons: Very basic set up. No search engine, only the option to choose the model.

The first three links to their latest picture sets were broken.

Unfortunate naming of pictures, they all start with 01, making it necessary to rename if you should be tempted to open more than one zipped set at a time.

Lesbian scenes lack heat and are not very
convincing.

Intrusive upsale attempts to two other sites belonging to the same company.

Slow updates.
Bottom Line: Okay, here it is. This site is made up of mature Russian women with the most beautiful ones rating as average at best, while the rest would definitely not appeal to our younger porn users. Many of the models are overweight and show signs of a hard life in face and body. I hate to say it because I'll be heaping contempt upon my head, especially by the younger crowd, but I like them a lot.

I love East European women and I especially love older East European women so this site appeals to me greatly.

What doesn't appeal to me is that the site is growing very slowly, possibly due to the fact that it would be difficult to find older women who are willing to participate in lesbian scenes or in a clinical exhibition of their vaginas. It was hard to establish how often the site updates but a reasonable guess would be once a week, alternating between picture sets and videos.

At the moment there are only 11 Lesbian videos and 23 Solo videos available, matched by an equal number of picture sets. As I stated above three of the latest picture solo sets had broken links. We'll see how quickly support will respond to my first complaint regarding the matter.***

***Support responded quickly and links were fixed immediately.

Picture fans please be advised that while they are of excellent quality, many of the models do not undress completely neither do they start completely dressed. However there is great emphasis on the gynaecological aspect of things in all the sets.

Anyway, if you are tired of young things, or are near my age when you start to feel guilty when you look at models that could be your granddaughters' age, okay I do look at times, (or are suffering from an Oedipus complex) this would not be a bad site to subscribe to.

But don't subscribe for a longer period than a month. You'll be long done with the material by then.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lesbea

35. Lesbea (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
xtb500 (2) 03-08-12  11:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very good content, never saw such perfect girl/girl scenes before.
Very good filmed and edited.
Easy to navigate and fast site.
High Res. pictures zipped for download
Lots of video formats to choose from.
Cons: Only 30+ scenes so far.
Non exclusive (see bottom line)

HD video could be a bit better, only ~5Mbit/s for 1080p.
Bottom Line: The Intro from their site say all you need to know:
"Lesbea is an exclusively all-girl website dedicated to capturing genuine and intimate girl-on-girl sex with gorgeous and alluring women from around the world. If you love to watch women deep kissing, making love with genuine passion and feeling, and giving each other real orgasms, then you have come to the right place!"

If you are mainly interested in super hot girl/girl scenes i doubt you will find much better than this.

If you also like boy/girl and solo scenes you better join danejones.com where you get alle the scenes from Lesbeo but also the other stuff (~90 scenes total).
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit abbywinters

36. abbywinters (0)

Pay
Active
97
xexbot (36) 02-12-12  12:01pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: It's hard to discuss Abby Winters in terms of porn sites because this is simply not the usual porn site. There is a reason it has remained one of the top rated sites of all time for the last decade. It ranges from the dainty petting softcore stuff you expect from a couple of bi-curious girls to penetration bordering on XXX. You are never going to see anything too hard or edgy here, and that's what most people like about this site. It is a sort of sweet, touching, beautiful, natural type of porn that's hard to even want to call it "porn."

The video quality here is good and as you get into the more recent stuff a lot of it is HD. I like their system for selection video quality. You just click one of four boxes next to a video, and the next time that's where it will default to, or the closest lower setting in the case of older videos. They tend to clip them, but there are usually no more than three. Navigation is also very well cross listed with keywords, so searching is a breeze.
Cons: So, here's the only downside to Abby Winters, and it is a personal issue that you may not be as bothered by, but the whole premise of the natural girl having real, natural sex is great, and it is beautiful and tender. But, it also leaves no room for originality or individuality. Simply put, it all kind of starts to look the same after awhile. You'll find your favs, like Chloe B, and you will download everything she has and love it, and you'll do the same for the next ten girls. But after a few months I found myself just checking in occasionally, and when I did I downloaded one or two things here and there and before long I was maybe getting a couple of videos a week from them. Couldn't really justify the price. It's hard to stay a member at sites like this for long.
Bottom Line: Look, if you have never had a membership to Abby Winters it is certainly worth a month. They offer a pretty good deal for three months, and I think it's worth a few months of being able to download stuff from them. If you're like me you will probably tire of them, or you will basically have gotten all you really need from their site to keep you happy in the future. Either way, this site deserves support. They are a unique and enlightened businesswomen, and they are offering a quality product. It's just they are dedicated to pretty much one or two things, lesbian sex and masturbation, so it's hard for them to really offer a wide range of porn. This is true of many sites. One speaks volumes is the fact that Abby Winters has been around for so long and has been recognized by so many as one of the industry's best. In many ways they have sort of become the PLAYBOY of the internet.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Strip Game Central

37. Strip Game Central (0)

Pay
Active
60
RagingBuddhist (65) 02-04-12  01:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (61), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Unique Content
+ Reasonable download speeds @ >500 kb/s (see bottom line)
+ Newest files in high resolution (see cons)
+ Choice of four resolutions for newest video - FHD @ 1920x1080, HQ & HR @ 720x576 and LQ @ 352x288
+ No upsells splashed all over the site
+ Trial at $16.95 for ten days, renewing at $9.95 a month until cancelled. Regular $29.95 sub also renews at $9.95
+ Easy join and cancel through CCBill
Cons: - Somewhat haphazard navigation
- Erratic and slow in coming updates
- Picture quality roughly that of a dated point and shoot camera
- One format - mp4 - except for a few oldest files in divx avi format
- Search function lacks categories - search by keyword without a list to choose from
- Motion blur in Full HD video
Bottom Line: Always on the prowl for new amateur content, this seemed like a novel concept, so I took the plunge. I'll have to say that I was entertained for a bit but not completely happy I joined. It's rare when I don't stay on a site almost constantly after I join to download all I can. I did save most of the higher resolution video but didn't bother with the older stuff and the pictures. As of the date of my trial subscription there were 10 Full HD, 32 HiDef, 11 High Res videos, the rest being 1990 looking files. By the time I got down to the low resolution videos, I stopped downloading. There are also 92 Picture sets running from ~60 to ~100 pics. Zip files for SOME picture sets are available, but removed after a year. As I said in my earlier comment, I just don't understand a site, especially a smaller one, removing their better material, or worse yet, completely removing something they've put up.
*******************
The Member home page brings you to links for eight sections, all of which are pictures, except videos, of course (Item count in parentheses): Games(92), Videos(174*), Auditions(51), Girls(28), Ranking(16), Clothed and Naked(10), Best Pics Gallery(48) and Zip Files(14) *Counting different resolutions of the same file.

> "Games" - Links to all pic sets

> "Videos" - With only nine videos per page and ony one file format, I see no need for a click to get to the download link. For picture sets of a game, there are only six thumbnails, thankfully large, but centered on the page with wide wasted borders on both sides. Navigation would be greatly simplified by using the open area to decrease the number of page clicks needed to view an entire gallery.

> "Auditions" - Links to 51 picture sets

> "Girls" - Expecting links to her photos and videos, and got a thumbnail pic of her face. A wasted page, in my opinion, considering the home page has a list of the players with all of her links.

> "Ranking" - 16 models thumbnails, linking to five SMALL (500px) pictures of her face, breasts, pussy, legs and bottom.

> "Clothed and Naked" - Ten thumbnails that link to ten pics - on two pages?

> "Best Pics" - 48 pics (1280px) on 6 pages

> "Zip Files" - Links to 15 zip files from recent updates, removed after one year
*******************
Download speeds are adequate considering the amount of content and size of the files. There's not much here that doesn't take but a minute or two to download.

I noticed some motion blur in the Full HD movies. The GSpot codec appliance seems to indicate that files have been upscaled from 1440x1080 to 1920x1080, resulting in the blurring.

With no ability to arrange updates in order of date, there's no way to get a fix on what resolution picture you're going to get. Most pics I saw were 1280 pixels on the long side.
*******************
The bottom line for me is that this site needs a lot of work to bring it up to speed. There haven't been any updates in the week I've been on the site, the pictures are small by today's standards and the video quality is average. All that, with the navigation sitting on the haphazard side and the removing of content, I wouldn't re-join until I saw news of major changes here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit abbywinters

38. abbywinters (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
Tigger (0) 01-25-12  12:17am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Beautifull women
- Girls who seem to enyoy themselfs
- No anoying music
- No scripts, it looks like the girls are just doing what they want to do
Cons: - The price of the site, but I have to say it's worth the money
- You have to know how to find the older movies
Bottom Line: Can you improve top quality. I don't know, I love the girls, I love the things they do, but most
of all I love the fun they have doing it...For me this is the standard for others sites, but haven't seen anyone coming close. For me this is the site if you are a lesbian sex lover.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Little Mutt

39. Little Mutt (0)

Pay
Active
82
elephant (67) 12-18-11  06:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: For this sites pros I'd have to say some awesome passionate lesbian videos, I love lesbian movies especially and saw some good one here, I love the massage videos.

Decent average file size isn't over the top 1.2GB like some sites it a much nicer average 300-600 which I liked, might not suit those that like huge HDef stuff though, although some vids are around 1GB and over.

Nice profile pictures of the girls.

I had reasonable fast speeds to download
Cons: Too many girls with tattoos

Relatively small site, I downloaded all I wanted within a week but not really into solo stuff and some of the models didn't interest me, most people it will take much longer.

Said $19.99 with PU link, I had to pay $23.01 for some reason.

Some vids quite lowish quality with some to small to bother with. Not too bad, it mainly good from 2004-2005 onwards

No forum now and a note blaming us for spamming on the forum page.

Very dated looking site and navigation, it has the amateur feel to it though which is kind of nice sometimes so it didn't really bother me too much.
Bottom Line: Overall I did like this site and would recommend it for those seeking some hot lesbian material with a little bit different, if you like hot American girls getting it on together or on their own then then this site will appeal.

My new fav girl Zoey Kush is here and a few vids by her so that was a real nice surprise for me. Georgia Jones too has some amazing lesbian videos here, worth checking out if you join, she is amazing.

Would i join again, it would have to be in a few years but yeah I would join Little Mutt again and its well worth a join.

I don't really look much into photos so can't comment on them too much, I will say though they are not huge Metart standard but never the less viewable and some nice photo sets if they are what you are after.

Bit more on the sites layout, was quite shocked to see a site like this these days, it reminds me of a site in the 90s but it has its charm and they have done nice quirky things with the menus and categorizing their porn so gives it a nice personal amateur feel to it, makes a bit of a change I found.

So not bad at all but room for improvement in places.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Viv Thomas

40. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
80
rearadmiral (378) 11-17-11  04:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- One of the better studio sites on the internet
- TBP/PU discount
- Offers both video and pictures
- Videos usually offered in multiple formats
- Pictures available in multiple resolutions
- Pictures available in zips
- Updates daily
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Navigation is fairly basic for such a large site
- Models seem to be removed from the site occasionally
- Heavy reliance on girl-girl (unless you like that, of course)
- Not all new videos are offered with HD
- A bit Ďsoftí for someone who prefers Ďhardí
Bottom Line: Usually when I join a site itís because itís a site Iíve looked at and thought that it has material that Iíd like to download and view. If the site does the technical stuff well and they deliver what they promised then Iíll probably recommend the site.

Things are different for Viv Thomas though. This wasnít a site on my radar until tangub noted that they were offering an additional discount beyond the normal TBP/PU discount. Based on the reviews here and on TBP, and a quick scan of the site I signed up. I donít regret taking a membership, but Iím fining this review difficult to write just because Iím so ambivalent in my reaction to the site. I should point out that my review follows on the heels of tangubís excellent review and you need to read that because he has a lot of important information in there.

I have no idea how many picture sets and videos there are on this site, but it is quite large. Tangub has some figures in his review that seem accurate.

The site doesnít appear to favour video over photos or vice versa: both seem well represented.

Videos are usually offered in both WMV (Codec 9) and mp4. When HD is available it is usually offered only in mp4 though I did see and download some in WMV. I never saw a scene where HD was offered in both formats. HD isnít available with every scene, and oddly it doesnít even seem to be offered with each new upload. I prefer WMV format, so I canít comment on the quality of the mp4 files. The highest resolution available for WMV videos is 1280x720 at 4000kb/s, which is HD, but remember that WMV HD is rare here. More common are 720x526 at 2200, 640x360 at 2200 and 512x384 at 1550 with the latter resolution appearing to be the most common. These are lower resolutions than Iíve seen at comparable sites.

Photos are available in multiple resolutions with the highest being 2400x1600. Photo sets are available as a zip and the sets can have as few as 30 or over a hundred photos in them.

Subjectively, this is a pretty good site, and it is one of the better studio sites that Iíve seen. It seems that many studios treat the internet as an afterthought, but Viv Thomas does seem to understand the importance of the internet.

My biggest complaint about the site is the navigation. This might be different if youíre a fan of Euro porn and know the models, but for someone who is relatively new to Euro porn the site can be difficult to use. Using the navigation tools to go to boy-girl videos, for example, youíre offered several pages of thumbnails, which will lead you to a particular scene. My beef is that there is little information given apart from the title of the DVD that the scene is from. You actually have to open the link to find out whoís in the scene. You can search by model too, but I didnít find that to be of much help either since all you have is a small thumbnail to go by. You might open the link only to discover that the model is nothing like what you expected from the small thumbnail. I may be nit-picking here, but I prefer as much information as possible before I have to click on another link. At a bare minimum I like to see DVD name and star. A bonus would be a few tags.

It appears that as much as, and maybe more than, half the site is girl-girl material. Thatís great if youíre looking for girl-girl, but it limits the siteís appeal to others. The odd thing is that there are models who do boy-girl elsewhere who only have girl-girl on this site.

There are also a lot of BTS scenes available, which can be good or bad depending on your interest in those.

I have no idea how often the site might get cleaned up, but when I joined I noted that they listed both Ariana Jollie and Desire Moore as models on the site. By the time I went back to download some of their material neither were to be found on the site. I donít know if this happens to other models because I donít know Euro models that well. Just be mindful Ė if you see a model you like, get her material right away. Just in case.

Even though Iím somewhat indifferent to this site I do recognize that it is still a good site. It just isnít what Iím into. It is more Ďsoftí than I usually buy. I should add, though, that in a link for Ďbannedí video they have some scenes from ďDirty Dog 4Ē which has some girl/girl anal fisting with some A-list girls (Angel Long and Ariana Jollie among them, but uncredited in the description.)

So would I recommend this site? Absolutely Ė as long as you like what they have to offer. For someone like me who thinks Kink.com is the best studio on the planet, and regularly signs up at Evil Angel, Viv Thomas is a bit soft for my tastes. Viv Thomas has lots to offer in pics and video, in resolutions that are average. There are some hot European models here with an emphasis on girl-girl. If this is what you like, youíll probably like Viv Thomas.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Viv Thomas

41. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
83
tangub (155) 11-13-11  04:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: TBP/PU discount offered
Independent payment processor, easy cancellation
Huge archive with over 10 years of updates online, 622 models, 1400+ videos and 157,000+ photos
Good variety of solo, lesbian and hardcore
Updated daily 7 days a week, usually photo set one day and video the next.
Most recent photo sets (since November 2009) can be browsed in 2 sizes, 533 x 800px and 1600 x 2400px. Older sets have 4 size options maxing at 1280px.
Zip downloads available but only in the largest size.
Choice of download options for the videos usually 640x360 wmv and mp4 plus an hd 1280x720 mp4 for the latest updates. Streaming also available
File sizes and run times displayed for videos
Good download speeds
Cons: Regional pricing
Some non exclusive content
Recent video updates donít always come with an HD option
Site design/navigation seems rather basic for such a large site with limited search capabilities.
Small thumbnail previews in photo galleries
No zip downloads for the smaller photo size might be a con for some (if anyone still uses a dial up connection and 12 inch CRT monitor)
Models virtually all white Caucasian with no ethnic diversity.
Many models donít have any background info
Bottom Line: I got tempted back here for my first visit in over 5 years due to a recent half price special offer. As a fan of solo glamour photo content I found this a great site back in 2006 with the photo quality as good as or better than most other sites around at that time but today however I do feel the quality is lagging a little behind other similar sites. It wasnít until the latter end of 2009 that the photos finally got an upgrade in size to 2400 pixel resolution and whilst these photos look good itís still below what many other sites are offering these days.

The navigation is fairly basic here with the usual options to browse the content by updates calendar, photos, videos or an A-Z model index. You then have further categories such as lesbian, boy-girl, solo girl, busty big tits, leg sex etc and then each photo set or video comes with a further range of clickable tags to help you find other similar type content. One thing that does stand out here is the huge amount of lesbian content, in fact the lesbian category under videos is much bigger than any of the other categories.

Within the collection of over 600 models here you will find many of the big name Euro models, names like Eve Angel, Sandra Shine, Sophie Moone, Sandy, Peaches and Jo and they all have an absolute shed load of content here. Whilst Iíve loved all these models and always collected their photo sets theyíve been around virtually ever since I first got the internet nearly 10 years ago so for me Iím afraid a boredom factor started creeping in as I worked my way through the collection. I found myself waiting for some hot new fresh young faces to come along and excite me but for me it never really happened.

The video collection here has come a long way since my last subscription and now includes over 250 videos in HD quality. A new video is added every other day and these are usually full length scenes between 20-30 minutes long. This guy has been making porn movies for years and certainly knows what heís doing, camera work, lighting and everything are all top notch. Watching some of the movies here kind of reminded me of how porn used to be before the internet came along where you actually have a bit of a story line and see the models attempting to do a bit of acting before they get down to action. I also found the movies to be a lot more erotic and passionate than much of the gonzo style porn around these days.

Overall a fine site and well worth a monthís subscription Fans of lesbian erotica will surely love it here as will those who enjoy seeing the models dressed up in stockings and high heels. In the glamour niche personally I prefer the style and creativity of Holly Randall and the selection of fresh young models and ethnic diversity at Digital Desire. As I primarily joined here for the photos the fact around 80-90% of what I downloaded had a maximum resolution of 1280px was also somewhat disappointing.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Huge Strapon Lesbians

42. Huge Strapon Lesbians (0)

Pay
Active
89
dracken (246) 09-21-11  10:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - They have 126 scenes with updates seeming to come very regularly around every 10 days.
- By far one of the best sites in the network.
- New videos available in 1920 WMV 640 WMV or MP4, older stuff is around 640 WMV and 480 MP4. Images are around 1,200px × 799px and are available as zipped archives.
- A lot of good looking models. Compared to BrutalDildo which is also available in the network this site is a huge improvement. I'd say with maybe 3 exceptions we have only gorgeous Russian models.
- Very hardcore content. They have massive anal gaping, fisting and double anal penetrations. The focus of the site is on the strap-ons and girls fucking other girls with a strap-on, not so much tender lesbian love.
- Girls seem into it. None of the scenes I saw felt forced/ uncomfortable. Then again many of the models are well known anal porn stars (Sasha, Aspen, Isabell)
- Great download speeds, no problems navigating or downloading content
Cons: - Some scenes feel very different/ some inconsistencies, not necessarily bad, just a bit odd (see the bottom line for details)
- More navigation features would be nice. While the site is usable, right now you can only browse the archive by date added, times viewed or if there is vaginal or anal. A model directory would be nice especially as the site grows.
- The rest of the network is rather a let down after seeing this site. As is the bonus content.
- There are adds inside the member area.
- Some of the choices in models are questionable, especially in the older content. For the most part we have young looking, hot girls, but once in a while you get a very mature looking woman who shouldn't really be on this site.
- Some models don't seem into the lesbian aspect of the scenes, if you don't care about girls kissing/ giving head to each other this shouldn't be a big loss.
Bottom Line: I actually joined this network for the Brutaldildos website, which I already reviewed a while back, however this site was an incredible surprise. The content here is by far the best in the network and it's overall pretty awesome.

They update very regularly and have some very hot models, they even got Monica to do a very good lesbian scene and Aspen (one of my favorites) is in a threesome. For the most part the content is great and almost everything added recently is looking awesome at 1920 WMV. Oh, by recently added I mean anything since mid 2009 so probably 100 or so videos, not a bad deal if you ask me.

The photos (more recent ones especially, sadly here I mean only a handful of the more recent stuff) are also pretty good looking and introduce both girls separately before the sex scene (they both strip solo before they get each other naked and bring the toys in). Overall while images are not a main focus I still found most of the sets good enough to save.

Basically what I'm saying is that technically speaking the quality of the scenes is great.

The site also allows for relatively easy navigation and while more options to search for a scene or a more detailed scene description would be nice it all works for now. The ability to quickly select anal or vaginal scenes is the very least they could have offered and works well enough. However as the site grows they need to get a serious face lift.

So now to the most important part, the actual content of the scenes, which is very varied, some scenes are completely silent while in some the girls speak very accented English while getting fucked. Some scenes are very passionate and look more like Lezcuties material while some are straight to the toys and play more like anal acrobats or no rest for the ass. Sometimes the girls suck on the dildos and moan in pleasure (which for me is incredibly frustrating... it's a piece of plastic for God's sake) while in others they seem to be more focused on the other girl and rubbing her while they fist her ass. Some scenes the girls are all naked while in a bunch they keep on some clothes, shoes or stockings.

What I'm trying to say is that overall it's hard to know what you're getting in a scene and this can be either good or bad depending on what you expect. I listed this inconsistency in style as a negative right now, but if you easily get bored with one type of scene this can be a great positive. I for one was just caught a bit off guard and wished for a more detailed description or at least some thumbnails that could describe the action before I downloaded the video. (Technically I guess I could stream everything, but the flash streaming app is not the highest quality. It works, but it's a bit blurry)

Either way, for the most part both girls get fucked in each scene, although usually one does vaginal while the other does anal (there is a pretty heavy skew towards anal videos here, btw.) Also most scenes end a bit abruptly as there is no cumshot (as expected), so we get a fade to black while one girl vigorously rubs the plastic penis or sits there with her mouth open, half licking the strap-on as if they're confused as to what's going to happen next

I mean correct me if I'm wrong but I feel like most of the Lezcuties stuff ended with the girls making out while smiling satisfied as if they had all just orgasm-ed, and Analacrobats has milk enemas or some other crazy stuff towards the end.I know it's asking probably too much, but they could probably fake an orgasm or wave to the camera and walk out of the room or so do something that is not a complete anti-climax.

Okay, okay I'm probably too demanding (and I won't take away from the score for this subjective pet peeve of mine) I at the end of the day these girls are very pretty and they do incredible things with huge dildos. One girl even sticks a bottle inside her anus and makes it look like she's having a great time.

So despite any of my complaining this site is a must see for anyone who loves anal toys and Russian models. It's intense, hot and has great models. Throw in brutal dildos which is pretty similar and you have a good combo (although don't expect much from the rest of the network as the other sites seem to have stopped updating. The Sasha Rose one is good, but doesn't have a lot of content and hasn't been updated since 2010)

Anyhow, while a bit on the pricy side I say it's well worth checking out.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Viv Thomas

43. Viv Thomas (0)

Pay
Active
91
Cybertoad (Disabled) 09-20-11  09:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-21-11  01:12pm  (Update History)
Reason: There are 155369 pictures to be exact.
Pros: Very High Quality.
Updates Very Often.
Original Content
Fast Downloads
Decent Pricing $24.95
Cons: Navigation is ok.
Not Really Hardcore, as more Erotic then Hard Core.
Although there is Full Sex, Anal etc.
Very Much Like X-Art !
Bottom Line: Good Site, Lots of stuff. The quality alone is worth a peak at this site.
Will I rejoin? Not sure as some stuff becomes semi-repetitive, this may appear this way to the lighter type of hardcore. Very hard site to review. Because its great in many areas, but hard to grade it.

The Stuff:
Over 1300 videos about 30 minutes each (download and stream)
DRM: No restrictions
+ Full Movies, Multi-Bandwidth
Format:
WMV Flash (640x360)
QuickTime
DIVX
Pictures:
Most photo sets contain 80-90 individual pics and each one is perfect ó great lighting, excellent composition, and showing you exactly what you want to see in long shot and closeup.
Over 15000 ( correction 155369 ) pictures " wow"
+ Fullscreen pictures, Zip archives

Extras:
3rd Party Feeds, Model Index, Message Board, Blog, Interviews, Live Chat.

Movies:
If you like girl/girl, you are going to love Viv Thomas. This site has a huge amount of girl/girl scenes, but more than just volume, they just know how to do lesbian sex right. The winning formula seems to be: find two hot girls who like each other and let them enjoy themselves.
Boy/Girl. Erotic hardcore,straight and anal.
both types start off light and then get down to business.

Originality:
Beauty of this site is it is 100% original stuff.

Price is 24.95 using Cbill 19.95 recurring.
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Backdoor Lesbians

44. Backdoor Lesbians (0)

Pay
Active
89
PornoPro (10) 09-13-11  06:18am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Crystal clear picture quality! A lot of attention to detail went into the sets the ladies were performing on, as well as their dress and makeup. Very stylishly done. I know that sounds strange, we look at adult entertainment for the nookie, right? But its nice to see such attention to detail in a WWW that seems full of grunge sites. This means a lot to me as a customer. It tells me the creators of the site and the photographers care about their quality work more than just making a fast buck. Its a little something called work integrity.

Galleries are easy to navigate through, though I wish the thumbnails were a little bigger in both the picture and movie galleries.

Movies are also of excellent quality, though I wish the movie galleries displayed more than just four microscopic thumbnails per page. Just be aware that you have to download a driver first before you can view the movies at your pleasure.

Downloading of ZIP files is also nice
Cons: Originally I was unable to get any of the movies to play after I downloaded them. Then I figured out you have to download a driver first. (Don't worry, its safe). But even then the movies would not play.

The next day I realized that after I downloaded and installed the driver, you should reboot your machine for the driver to work. (At least that was my case).

My only other con is the size of the thumbnail samples in the Photo and Movie galleries. They are literally the size of a postage stamp.
Bottom Line: Overall a very attractive site. Very impressed with picture quality, except for the thumbs. Sets that actresses played on are very clean and detail oriented. Models themselves are very clean and attractive and actually seem to enjoy their work.
Some may think the makeup is a little heavy on some of the models, but it reminded me of the classic old Color Climax of the 1970's. (Dating myself a bit there!)
Roughly 180 picture galleries with an average of 80 pictures per. A lot of these pictures are already floating around out on freebie sites, but most are not. Most definitely worth their 3-day trial at $7.95, and even the full month membership.
A quality site that has some issues, but worth a visit. And, well, who doesn't like watching sexy women anal-bop one another? :-)
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Sapphic

45. Club Sapphic (0)

Pay
Active
50
spacenick (5) 09-10-11  09:29pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Doubt if this is a pro but this site is part of a larger site, called "Pornstarnetwork.com," and a niche part of that site is this one and its called "lesbonetwork.com" yet it is titled "clubsapphic," as are the watermarks.

The videos & pictures all appear to be part of a studio called "Sweetheart Films." The content is mostly lesbian (there is some guy listed as an actor or model, but he is an brief extra in a few scenes) Agewise its older women with younger girls (considering younger as late twenties/early thirties)

Pro 1, there are some exclusive content only found on "lesbonetwork.com" e.g. Misty Stone, Mina Meow, etc,.

Pro 2, the video files, range from older content in small MP4, WMV to newer content in large Gigabyte MP4 files (touted as 1080p HD) small watermarks in video and no DRM
Cons: What you see in the preview and tour page does not reflect the real members site, that layout is much different, the search feature isnt complete.

Con 1, I was having downloading issues, I was signed-out and when I signed-in again, I was sent to a page that accused me to stop sharing my username and password.

Tip 1: Use one browser window when viewing this site, if your browser opens a separate browser or tab, it will count as "another person" Firefox seems to be Clubsapphic friendly.

Con 2, I received a "name and password has been reset, call our customer service number" I was.. like whoa, I pay legitimate bills by calling them but to call about porn, why not be more discrete as in a email or a webchat, but to call them and dicuss credit card details, yeah I dont think so.

Con 3, Website and downloading is a problematic as in a delusional man who can believe that he can make a hard-core lesbain fall in love with him, that kind of problematic with this site
Bottom Line: There is some content, not a whole lot but a decent amount. There some content that seems to be exclusive to this site.

There are some good scenes, great women and lots of great content to be found but for me the website has major downloading issues and major disconnection Issues.

I use a download manager, set at one download at a time, my connection is fast but not that fast and so did that help with downloading a scene here and there?
Nope.

The file moved, The file is no longer available.
Incomplete file at 96%, at 91%, at 98%, etc.
I understand protecting your content, I understand hacks like to "mess up stuff," I understand people do bad things just to do bad tings.
Yeah, I know there are guys who are trying to archive a whole damn website, they're downloading everything. Its like "The greedy kid in the candy store whose stealing everything to build his own candy store in his basement."

But I also seen other sites address these issues and have done well. They do good when they seperate those "porn hoarders" from casual users.

So, would I suggest this site?

No. Site has does have some good content but it seems like this site doesn't want anyone to download or stream it

Videos are DRM-free, newer stuff in 1080p HD MP4 but I'm sticking to the smaller files in MP4 or WMV, oddly I didn't find any AVI files types.

Limited content, most good and some not so good and then some content is .. not really good at all
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit GFF Members

46. GFF Members (0)

Pay
Active
90
pat362 (373) 09-09-11  06:08pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +There are currently 210 scenes and they update with one new scene every 2 days.
+Videos can be downloaded in either WMV 768x432 (2Mbps), MP4 768x432 (2Mbps) and MP4 1280x720 (5Mbps).
+They offer a few behind the scenes videos as well as some interview style videos.
+You can search for scenes using the models name, the name of the series or by key words.
+All of their scenes are scenario based.
Cons: -The site is still quite tiny with only 210 scenes out of more than 1200 possible scenes.
-I expected a lot more content already available when they launched the site based on the number of scenes they have available.
-All the pics are stills from the videos so not worth saving.
**They have very little web only content so be careful if you happen to be like me and have a certain amount of GF dvd's. It's quite possible you have these scenes on your dvd's.
Bottom Line: *Girlfriend Films has been one of my favorite studios for the last few years because it's one of the few that still does scenario porn. Their scenes always include amazing chemistry between the players, a little story , actual dialogue that helps drive the story, appropriate clothing (with matching underwear), foreplay that starts with great kissing and every thing that foreplay normally entails, well filmed sex scenes with a good mixture of softcore and hardcore.

*The above reasons are why I was really thrilled when they started talking about having their own website. The site is quite good and I'm sure will get better with time as they add members and content. I'm a little disapointed in the site but that's because I already own many GF dvd's so I was only able to get a few scenes from ther site. I didn't use my disapointemrnt in my scoring because this isn't the sites fault. The bulk of the actresses are American with only a small amount of European models.

**If you like lesbian porn then there is no way that you should pass up this site because it won't disapoint you.**
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

47. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Active
91
standard (21) 09-08-11  05:03am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Beautiful, clean women as convincing lesbians.

- Great speeds (can saturate my 6Mbps DSL)

- Allows full use of download managers. Downthemall in my case, and the site didn't restrict me from setting up videos to download overnight. Well done, sapphicerotica.com.

- No gonzo mascara-running, gagging, put-a-foot-on-her-head-while-penetrating-her nonsense.

- Very few fake breasts. Two thumbs up. The women are young, slim, and (mostly) natural.

- Did I mention beautiful women smooching on other beautiful women?
Cons: - Some scenes are a bit too "charged" to be convincing. Being so immediately orgasmic is likely a medical condition.

- Some scenes are a bit silly. Not typical American XXX silly, but a bit much. I enjoy looking at four gorgeous women in tennis outfits coming in after a vigorous match and stripping/licking, but it's a bit unbelievable.
Bottom Line: - A great site. Seriously. Especially the older stuff, and especially for the price. I think it's one of the few sites that everyone who enjoys XXX and finds women attractive should join at one time.

- Flashiness and web design are personal style preferences, but I really like the simplicity of the site.

- A pretty good model index.

- "Clean" was used above, but I can't stress enough how nice it is to see attractive models who look like they've used shampoo within the last eight hours on a site.

- The approach that some of the older, wonderful oral scenes used is being a bit neglected. Now there seems to be lots more fingers and toys and anal-licking. That's fine, but when you join and see the older vids and the girls sucking their lover's entire labial folds into their mouth and really dwelling on them... well, you'll see. The older videos have something the new ones lack.

- Most women are fairly unknown, so it's a bit odd to see big stars in a few scenes. Kathia Nobili (although in my top 5 favorites) and Nessa Devil seem very out of place.

- Probably 90% of the women are completely shaved in their pubic area. A personal preference thing, but I'd like for more of the women to have hair down there. Nothing unusual or fetishistic, but just natural and trimmed adult women.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lez Cuties

48. Lez Cuties (0)

Pay
Active
94
selphy (15) 09-04-11  08:12am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Beautiful est eu (russian model) 18-25 y.o. girls
-Kindly approach of the teen performers (you can see all lesbo action variety, from kissing to gaping)
-About 400 hundreds scenes
-Good video quality (at 1280); only the oldest scenes are 320 or 640 pix
- The site is regular updated (this is not the 1st time I join the site)
-Navigation is easy, having a model index and also the "behind scene"
Cons: -I'd like to see recent three-girl-action, as you can see, sometimes, a couple of years ago in this site. In the last year there is not that kind of scenes.

-I don'like so much extreme insertions (dildo and fisting), and in the last year this kind of scene is grown (but they remain "kindly" and well shooted)

-Decreasing speed download. In the 1st week of my membership it was quite good, than decreasing...I don't know why (they limit your IP after intensive dwn ?)
Bottom Line: This is a site part of the 21sextury.com network, that I usually subscribe. The network is full of different niches and lezcuties.com is the lesbo site of the network.
It's a 18-25 y.o. est europe (russian) teen model based, that perform about 400 hundred lez scenes ! Thats good if you like good lesbian action !
The same (and same kind) semi-pro models you can appreciate in teenmegaworld.com network. I also think that lezcuties.com is the complementary site of analteenangel.com site, that is another one of 21sextury.com
The video scenes are shooted with a particular attention: they are different to the lesbo scenes in which you can see (i.e) Aletta Ocean and Aleska Diamond, or Tory Lane and Bree Olson.
In lezcuties.com you see two beautiful and all natural girls, that have a "gently" and soft approach: they stroke gently, than kissing each other (I love last kissing action), undress, licking all the body, till to gaping, rimming and fisting too !
But also if the scenes perform quite extreme lesbian sex, they remain "kindly", cause of the model that appear very natural (in approach, in clothing, in situations and locations).

That's all about the shoot; for the rest I think that the site is well done designed and it is easy to navigate, also the speed dwn appear "decreasing" ; in the 1st week of my membership was quite good with dwn managers, than decrease without an apparent reason...

This is not the first time I join 21sextury and lezcuties. I also did it a years ago. So I can say that during this time the site (and the entire net too) has weell grown. The oldest scenes/files are smallest (320 and 640), newest (from 2009) are more clear and better in quality (different format, divided or not in clips)

That's all; I say: if you like lesbian I highly reccomend this site !!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit abbywinters

49. abbywinters (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
tomjones (1) 09-04-11  12:52am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: I'm very impressed with AW's Unique content and natural interaction between attractive girls who seem to genuinely enjoy the mostly unscripted sex they engage in. The models are generally enthusiastic, and vary widely in their body-types and ethnicity. Video and photos are available in high-quality (assuming you have broadband) and are often free of many annoying porn conventions. I think the content is generally very compelling.
Cons: Partly because there are only a few low-res. hetero interactions on-site, there is a sense of almost oppressive lesbian exclusivity which seems to pervade some of the shoots. Strap-ons (a personal favorite) are nowhere to be found, presumably because their use emulates male-female sex.

But by far the most disappointing aspect of the site is the Abbywinters automatic re-billing policy which seems deliberately structured to enhance opportunities to overcharge subscribers who fail to realize they must actively un-subscribe. Casual credit card statement scanners had best make a note of this scheme (which I realize is not unique to AW) and be sure to confirm that Abby's hand is not in their pockets after their first month is finished. AW's billing division (GMBill) claims to be unable to access user's activity history on-site which they assert frees them from any requirement to review subscriber activity (or inactivity).
Bottom Line: I realize that porn purveyors are not guided by the "customer is always right" strictures that are the policy of main street merchants, but Abbywinters seems to have no compunctions about customer exploitation and will apparently gleefully take advantage of any subscriber accounting negligence, perhaps with the assumption that porn-site patrons will be reluctant to dispute billings and expose their patronage. So, be warned, and enter into any contract with AW understanding that their business model does not include a policy promoting complete customer satisfaction or strictly ethical give-and-take.

Since I like their content, I'm sorry they aren't taking the long view and cultivating good consumer relations which I believe would actually enhance their bottom line.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Naked Closet

50. Naked Closet (0)

Pay
Active
65
dracken (246) 09-03-11  11:28pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Relatively easy to navigate, nothing too crazy, but it works well enough for what it is. Has a nice slideshow feature for the galleries. Has a bunch of categories you can use to search the site (although half of them don't work)
- Lots and lots of photos (Around 450 models and each one seems to have on average 3-5 sets of images, so about 500 images total...)
- The streaming videos work very well (they are not an incredible value, just scenes from other sites or DVD's and no downloading, but the streaming system works well and has a nice navigation menu.)
- Some cute models (again I don't think they have anything exclusive, but it's interesting to see photo shoots from various places gathered under one domain. Some scenes make the girls look like amateurs, some make them look all "dolled-up")
- Nice mix of lesbian, hardcore and solo, with a lot of focus on glamor and solo stuff. Overall reminded me of Penthouse and other older magazines in style and feel.
Cons: - There is no really good way to navigate the site quickly. The categories don't return accurate answers, the search is rather buggy and there is no way to get the videos to show up in search (Heck I don't even know how many videos they have, I tried clicking next until I reached the end of the video galley but lost count. I guess that's good, right?)
-The images are all around 681px × 1,024px so no great quality there.
-The last updates seem to be from 06/2011 with more updates promised for later in the month (Not sure what happened there... guess the webmaster forgot what month it is.)
-There's nothing in the content section that will make you go wow. Not very hardcore and while some models are cute, the way they are shot is very old school (hell, some of the models are taken from Penthouse and look straight out of the 90's. Hot teen in jean overalls anyone?)
Bottom Line: I joined this site mostly because I wanted to see some of the models from the olden days :) and didn't want to join several sites to get their images. I wanted to see if I could get an amateur shot with Sunny Leone, Monica Sweetheart or Tory Lane on the same site that could show me their hardcore scenes.

As far as that goes the site is great. You get to see a lot of the models in what could very well be their first photo shoot (no make up, they look slightly younger) and then later in a hardcore scene(nothing too crazy, just some good old vaginal and oral sex )Here let me give some examples: I found a very cute amateur shot of Sunny Lane along with her more regular hardcore sex :) I had never seen her without any make-up and in Ugg boots so that was nice. But I also found the Penthouse Sunny Leone images which I remember from the actual magazine. Very convenient to have both in one place.

Unfortunately there are not that many well known models on the site. I couldn't find Katie Morgan, Sandy Sweet, Cassie Young...and a bunch of other names that have been around forever.

I guess the moral is that the site kinda fails on two levels. It doesn't offer exclusive content, but it's not Videobox for images either.I had hoped they maybe had a lot more images from the 90, 80, and maybe even earlier, but that wasn't really the case.

The rest of the sites in the network seem nice and I'll have to check them out more later, but there seem to be 10 or so straight, classic porn sites. Sadly, the live show feature didn't work for me and I couldn't log into the bonus free cams despite having a functioning username and pass. I have a ticket with the support team and maybe they'll figure it out, but it's not a big deal for me as the cams didn't seem too crazy or high quality.

The technical side of the site itself was okay, like I mentioned above, navigation by category was pretty broken and the search didn't work well. I looked up sunny lane and it gave me no results I looked up young and there is good old sunny... no clue why or how it happened.

The best way to work the site is to look for model name and go by that... kinda clunky if you ask me, but I guess it works well enough, as long as you know what model you're looking for or if you are in the mood to browse through 400+ models.

What else... I guess that's about it. There are images of naked girls here, not much, not less. A bit boring and bland, exciting to see because of the amateur shots vs the professional shots of the same girl, but not a must see. In fact looking back I should have probably gotten a membership to Twisty's or Penthouse or maybe even Playboy... but then I wouldn't have a shot of Tanya James in funny pajama pants along with her hardcore scenes...

I hope that last sentence illustrates what kind of mindset you should have when approaching this site :)
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 328 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Mile High Media (2)
2. Girlfriends.xxx (1)
3. Lily Cade (1)
4. Haze Her (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.57 seconds.