Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 315 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Sapphic Erotica

1. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Bradp (1) 06-24-14  10:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nice balance between video quality and file size. A 4MBit 1280x720 video 24 minutes long is around 722MB. This is ok for me but I'm sure some will complain about the quality.
-Acceptable download speeds. Average around 2.5 MB/sec on my 40 MB/sec network.
- Easy signup and cancellation
- Easy navigation
- Had lots of scenes with some of my favorite stars
Cons: - All scenes look the same. Remarkably so. Some favorite models can have 30 or 40 scenes on this site and they all look the same. Often the models will have multiple scenes with the same partner dated around the same time. You can tell they shot multiple scenes on the same day. The action definitely shows. It appears that a single individual is shooting these scenes. There is no variety whatsoever.
Bottom Line: I won't renew when my subscription when it runs out. I can't really recommend it. The formulaic approach to shooting these scenes wastes some real talented stars.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bound Honeys

2. Bound Honeys (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
SeanH (1) 06-04-14  04:49am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality videos and photos, well lit
- All girl sex bdsm (no males)
- Playful storylines in many of the updates, e.g. revenge, give reasons for the bondage and sex
- 90% of the girls are very attractive
Cons: - Would like an easier way to find the particular types of content (eg. strap-on, fucking machine etc.) in the site
Bottom Line: Like most people probably I don't usually review sites but when I googled Boundhoneys and found this near the top I wanted to put my opinion across as well. I've been a member for 2 and a half months and so far I'm enjoying it a lot.

One thing I really like the most is that the girls are nearly all very sexy. Let's be honest, often bondage sites don't have the best looking girls do they. But on Boundhoneys they seem to manage to hire great looking girls and still get them into pretty strict bondage and lesbian bdsm abuse. I also like that it is all girl on girl scenes (no men getting in the way!) Video quality is very good and plenty of closeups of the action at just the right times, if you know what I mean. Most scenes also include Jasmine Sinclair either as a submissive or domme and either way she is sexy as hell. So that helps too!

I can't talk about customs much as I've never ordered one but hope to in the future as I can see a few posts from people that have been very happy with their ones. I also like that they update twice a week and sometimes 3 times like a couple weeks ago. I've not seen any of them before so they are all new to me.

Inside each update is a self-contained story. As an example some stories start with 2 girls fully clothed. Then something happens and one of the girls will end up submitting to the other one with bondage, stripping naked, corporal punishment and forced orgasms/sex. There are other scenes with an out and out domme and her slavegirl, and lots of other scenarios too. All the scenes are female bondage/bdsm of course as that's what the site is about, but there is enough difference that I've watched every update. Looking, the first page of the site says there 53 hours of video and 31000 photos which along with the different scenarios seems darn good considering it is an indie site run by a model (Jasmine Sinclair).

As I say I'm not big on doing reviews. The best way to know if you would like this site or any other is go there and take a look. There are plenty of photos and trailers on the free pages of Boundhoneys and having joined I can tell you they are very representative of what's inside. Then make up your own mind. That's what I did anyway.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bound Honeys

3. Bound Honeys (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
MasterJohn (1) 04-07-14  04:37am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Full HD videos feauring one of the most famous Bondage models.

Reasonably frequent updates (two each week)
Cons: The site is quite slow with no SLL encryption.

Customs take very long to be completed.

Several content has repetitive concepts
Bottom Line: I’m a fan of Jasmine Sinclair since the beginning of her bondage career.
She is one of the best bondage models and a very nice girl. She did some of the best bondage sets in the past but recent BoundHoneys works lack the quality of her old sets.

Several new contents are good but many others are just repetitive with the same concepts simply put in different scenes.
They try to introduce new models but many of them have limited bondage experience.

The videos are HD but sometimes there are visible tech mistakes (the sound of an off screen phone is present in a couple of videos, for example)

Customs take very long to be shot , even 3-4 months but they don’t tell you.
It’s not intentional, they just do more overbooking than they can handle.
Also you can download the custom only if you are a member. So if you pay for the custom but you don’t renew the subscription you can’t get it.

The site itself is quite slow with no SSL encryption. Downloads are slow. The oldest updates regularly disappear from the site and are put back months later as part of the “two updates each week”.
Once there was a third “members bonus” update but now they removed it.

It’s a shame because Jasmine Sinclair is a very skilled bondage model but they simply want to do more than they can handle with their limited resources and that compromised the site’s quality.

Do I suggest to join the site? If you can’t help but collecting Jasmine Sinclair’s photos and videos, then yes.
In any other case not.

When it started was a great site now the quality is not that high.

I have to give a score of 60
As I sad it’s a shame because Jasmine is a great model but I think currently 60 is fair score for BoundHoneys.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mile High Media

4. Mile High Media (1)

Pay
Active
94
Buckhead (13) 03-23-14  08:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Variety
+Hot girls
+Reasonably-sized videos
+Exclusive Content (as a whole, not individual sites)
+Usually available for $5
Cons: -Search/Filter OK
Bottom Line: +This site is not the flashiest site that you will ever see, nor is it the most glamorous. It is, however, a very solid site for getting quality porn. There is a great variety of women, from 18+ to Milfs, Euros to Americans. I was able to find pretty much any type of woman that I felt like on a given day.
+In addition, there is a great variety of scenes. Just about every type of scene can be found on this site, from traditional, couple-friendly 1 on 1 to bi-sexual scenes. They do a nice job of catering to most tastes on this site.
+As I mentioned, there is a lot of exclusive mile-high media scenes. This means falls under the umbrella of the 4 sub-sites that this subscription incorporates: realityjunkies ("reality" porn with lots of teens and couples), sweetheartvideo (lesbian), sweet sinner (couples-friendly porn), and doghouse (harder porn). All of these sites are enjoyable and produce good-quality scenes.
+The videos look good and are only about 1.5Gb per 30 minutes.

-As I find with most sites, the search function is functional, if not exceptional. You can find scenes based on only one keyword, but they can still be found.

*As a note, while full HD, some scenes have almost a feel that they were shot with a lower HD camera. This may just be my perception and is not anything that is really an issue, just an observation.

It is a fairly short review, but this is simply a good porn site with no further explanation necessary. This is an even better deal when you consider the fact that $5 mailers come for this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lesbian Ass Worship

5. Lesbian Ass Worship (1)

Pay
Newbie
55*
kanaka (2) 03-02-14  12:04pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Unique content for those seeking lots of ass play without looking at any dicks. They get down to business.
Cons: As noted in the reviews, the site has an archaic 3-tiered membership setup where you can buy an only-streaming membership, or a more expensive streaming membership, or just like the 1990's, you buy "tokens" to download. This isn't as simple as logging in and having easy access. When you buy the streaming +downloads membership, it will not allow download managers or downloading more than one video, and the page gets locked up for 5-10 minutes or longer while the one video spools and buffers to load up. The worst thing is all these levels of membership require a secondary authentication when you download - despite the fact that you logged in as a downloading member. The secondary authentication is touchy, and I was never able to download a single video! This is true on their other site kelseyobsession. The site is just old in design and slow and troublesome, and for $40 a month you should expect more than grief. MUCH more. also limited number of models, about half are ebony.
Bottom Line: For an expensive site, it is slow and frustrating to navigate - and impossible to download videos. For all this money the site should be easier to use, and not full of bugs and lock-ups of the site. They did refund my membership on only one of their two sites when I complained that I could not download files.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Haze Her

6. Haze Her (1)

Pay
Active
95
littlejoe (23) 02-14-14  08:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -great videos
-very fast download speeds
-great video quality
-epoch takes visa gift cards
Cons: -random watermarks in videos
-tons of ads everywhere
-no longer updating
-terrible pics
Bottom Line: i took a chance with this site after seeing it advertised on youtube type sites. the signup was sketchy as it doesnt say what billing it uses. luckily a visa gift card worked for signing up, so its impossible to get billed for anything more then what you want!

so anyways, if youre careful where you click this site is great. 57 videos from 45-60 minutes. well worth a 1 month membership. not sure what link i followed but its $20 monthly now

i love the storyline of the videos. sorority mean girls making the new girls do funny stuff for the 1st half of the video. then 2nd half is lesbian stuff which is quite good.

max video size is 720p but the quality is great, better then some 1080p ive seen. also have lower quality versions i didnt touch. i got around 2.6mb/s downloading, no complaints there. also i havent come across a download limit yet.

there are no pics, just around 10 screengrabs at 640x480. not sure the point of it really

obviously videos will have a watermarks on them but half way thru the videos theres a scrolling banner that goes right thru the middle of them!

im surprised the score im giving the site considering the negatives, but the videos themselves are just amazing
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Lily Cade

7. Lily Cade (1)

Pay
Active
78
pat362 (367) 09-02-13  09:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Content is all exclusive (with reserve).
+Videos can now be downloaded as well as streamed online.
+There are 114 videos with one new video added each week and it's all dated.
+Lily has a blog where she post info about once a month on stuff she did or is about to do.
Cons: -Video resolution is only 480x272 and they all looked a little grainy.
-There are photos but I wasn't able to open them. They appear to be pics taken from the videos.
-The content is exclusive but only if you want to download them because they can be found on dvd or streaming sites.
-Site is a little slow to surf.
Bottom Line: *I have been aware of Lily as a performer and a director for a couple of years now. She is a lesbian only girl so don't expect to ever see her with a guy. She seems to be a very popular girl with many performers and she does have a great talent for acting and directing.

*The scenes she directs or stars in tend to be very good and they can get a little nasty but almost never extreme.

*The biggest con against this site is that the videos are a little too grainy for me which is too bad because there are some great ones here. The good news is that this was once a streaming only site so at least we can now download the videos.

*The other advantage is that since there are no other download sites with this content then it's either paying for each dvd or paying to sream them on sites like AEBN and Hot Movies.

*There are pics but I wasn't able to see or download them so I can't speak for quality but I do know that there are no zip files for these so you'd have to download each pic one by one.


**I think this isn't a bad site per say and it's only 20$ so even if you don't wind up downloading anything then you at least get a very good idea the kind of porn Lily stars and directs and this can help you save or spend on movies you were thinking about.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lesbea

8. Lesbea (1)

Pay
Newbie
95*
thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:52am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -great lesbian site focused on real emotions and sensations during lovemaking between women
-the best czech and hungarian girls in the business
-focus on sensual and true lovemaking, the girls enjoy their time
-very decent and classy makeups and outfits of the girls
-great direction and cut, one of the best in the business, perfect flow
Cons: -occassionally some pretending
-not so big archive
-some of the older scenes have long intro music
Bottom Line: Fantastic lesbian website with some of the greatest european stars, it gets better and better every month. it has the best possible aproach for the actresses and the viewers - to stay true, very big potential here:)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

9. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:11am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -huge amount of lesbian scenes
-fantastic girls (mainly Czech and Hungarian)
-no attempts for silly porn storylines, usually very easy setup
-the make up of the girls is decent and the dresses are usually nice
-indoor and outdoor scenes
-during 2003-2006 there were some remarkable lesbian scenes done
-some girls worked exclusively only for them
-there were usually no useless huge toys
-no extreme, violent, degrading scenes
Cons: -sometimes the setting is very stereotypical (sofa, leather seats, etc.)
-predictable flow of the positions
-girls faking orgasms
-the quality of the scenes was deteriorating last few years due to change of the girls
Bottom Line: very special lesbian site with lots of fantastic scenes with the most incredible Hungarian and Czech girls, if you are really into lesbian lovemaking, you won ´t regret joining
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Kiss Me Girl

10. Kiss Me Girl (0)

Pay
Newbie
92*
Bdot (3) 06-08-13  12:22pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Amazing scenes. You simply won't find raw girl-girl passion like this anywhere.
-Lots of content. The scene count has grown immensely since the last reviews noted here.
-Great variety of girls. Could definitely use more blacks and european girls, but not really a complaint.
-Great quality. Scenes available in HQ (mp4) or standard (wmv). Standard scenes are 1280x720 as well while being significantly smaller than mp4s.
-Solid download times. 4mb per second seems average but I've noted up to 7mb per second.
-Bonus to Sloppygirl.com (spit kissing/play) comes at half price ($12.95). It appears that most of the girls that film a scene at kissmegirl simply film an extra scene filled with lots of spit kissing and play. Amazing stuff.
-The site seems to pay attention to suggestions made by users on its forum, such as pairing one popular girl with another.
-Each clip comes with behind the scenes interviews with the girls involved.
Cons: -While I didn't notice a download limit, I was kicked off the site after dl'ing about 20 scenes (22gb). Access was restored later.
-It's niche, as the site's name suggests. While the kissing is beyond hot and heavy, everything else is pretty softcore.
-Would like to see an option to download segments of scenes. File size can be rather large, especially for the mp4s, sometimes over 2gb per file.
Bottom Line: There seriously needs to be a site update on this site. The number of vids has grown immensely (probably between 10-15 pages with 20 scenes per page) as has the quality and girl count. If you can't resist beautiful women kissing each other passionately, holding nothing back, sucking tongues and tons of deep deep kissing, this site will be nothing short of a dream for you. The variety of girl matchups is simply awesome, as is the quality of the material and video. There's just not much acting possible in a format like this - these girls love what they're doing and seem totally into each moment - the realism is perfect. For those that love spit kissing and spit play, sloppygirl.com comes at half price (or vice-versa) and involve many of the same scenes from kissmegirl. No hardcore on this site, but the uninhibited kissing along with the stripping and beautiful naked bodies all over each other is amazing. One of the best niche sites I've ever joined.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Dream Of Jo

11. I Dream Of Jo (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
ChaseGC (1) 06-02-13  09:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: The weekly updates are created by Jo and her cameraman specifically for IDOJ, and Jo is featured in every video. The videos alternate between g/g and solo masturbation type scenes. Max video resolution is 720P (4000 kb/s).

Both the g/g and solo videos vary greatly in location and sets (mountain tops, ski boats, parks, lakeside, cars, kitchens, bedrooms, sound stages), more so than any other paysite I've joined. Some of videos are part of a story that can take place over 6 to 7 videos. All emphasize natural beauty of the models and their surroundings, and Jo's particular sense of eroticism.

The g/g videos are toy-free and currently run between 20 and 25 minutes in length. The sex is explicit and consists primarily of kissing, fingering, and pussy licking, with an emphasis on the first 2 activities.

In addition to the weekly updates, you get virtually every scene Jo has done for Viv Thomas, including her recent scenes, and you get BTS and Jo's Life videos.
Cons: No 1080P. No B/G (I would personally consider this a Pro ;) ). Almost no tribbing ( Again, I would personally consider this a Pro). At times the G/G scenes feel too choreographed or staged (common complaint for Eurobabe G/G). The action is very similar from scene to scene (common problem with single girl websites).
Bottom Line: Highly recommended for fans of Jo and/or Eve Angel as well as fans of Viv Thomas g/g videos. Eve is in many of the g/g scenes and, as lez videos, her IDOJ scenes are much better than her scenes for DDF, in my opinion.

I would also recommend IDOJ to people who like to watch porn and art combined.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Dream Of Jo

12. I Dream Of Jo (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
Elmien (0) 05-30-13  12:40pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-30-13  10:03pm  (Update History)
Reason: scoring that i gave i felt was to low and added additional comments
Pros: Idreamofjo.com is one of a kind! Artistic, sensual and dam close to perfection! She has the perfect girl next door look and is dedicated to her work and fans, always trying to improve on every scene she works on. Always coming up with something more sensual and artistic than before. Photos and videos are of high quality and the "older" photos and videos was done before the "HD" era and is understandably lower quality. (Nothing you can do for on that) but her latest videos and photos are of the best quality and standard. Her sweet shy personality brings something special to her bts and that's what makes her special. Always sincere and true. Her photo and video shoots are second to non and is more than just the average.
Cons: There wasn't as much bts as expected and would be nice to see or hear how some of the scenes falls in place or where it comes from... Or for example how all can go so wrong. Interaction with her fans is a little restricted but that's understandable (everyone needs some time off?)
Bottom Line: Idreamofjo.com is the perfect site to if you want to see "porn" and "art" mixed together to see the most sensual love making and solo scenes of all times! There is some amazing story lines as well to keep the heart pumping with the most amazing lesbian love making scene... This is the only site I have ever come across where there is so much variety of solo/girl girl and bts scene that is done so amazingly! She has a perfect personality that makes anyone just simply wanting more from her.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit I Dream Of Jo

13. I Dream Of Jo (0)

Pay
Newbie
100*
thaavi (3) 05-30-13  08:11am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -creative and arty erotic site, that aims at intimacy, true connection and chemistry between girls
-always very elegant, classy and natural, no overreacting, pretending, cheap and silly propriets and cliché scenarios
-always challenging new attitude in choice of location and dresses
-Jo is very beautiful and friendly, she gives you positive energy
-Jo works with most beautiful mainly Hungarian and Czech models andt their lovemaking is always something unusual and special
-several scenes with her favorite girl Eve Angel can be considered as the hottest lesbian sex ever
-every week video update with following photoset update, photosets are incredibely arty
-Jo always seems to enjoy her scenes, it´s true emotions and sensations
-she often shoots outdoors and her outdoors scenes are incredible
-there is couple of behind the scenes and life videos that are extremely sweet and funny
-Jo loves animals and when she plays with them, it´s wonderful
-Jo is a very sincere and very nice personality
Cons: -she hasn´t update BTS and life videos lately
-she doesn´t interact with fans too much (but she is always curious about their opinions at least)
Bottom Line: Site like no other around, true emotions, intimacy, connection and chemistry between the most beautiful girls!

Other specifications:
The indoor scenes are subordinated to certain meaning, atmosphere - with the decorations and with the clothes used, make-up and also music. For example there was a scene with broken mirrors placed on the black walls giving interesting reflections and Jo wearing special outfit to accent the scene or there was a noir-like scene or stylized scenes in a rent castle rooms.

Another thing is great work with natural light from sun, windows, candles and camera filtering.

There is also a big variety in outdoors - scenes on a cliff, river bed, autumn wood, at a lake, on a watchtower, etc.

There was also storyline lately including 12 episodes.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nude Fight Club

14. Nude Fight Club (1)

Pay
Active
84
elephant (65) 11-26-12  07:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great price as you get loads of other sites on the network too, $19.95 for the network with heaps of porn to keep you going for ages.

Very sexy dominant girls being real amazonian and strutting their stuff, great turn on for me.

Lots of choice for downloads to suit all needs.

One of the biggest networks of porn sites so really good design and easy to navigate around.

Regular updates on the network sites, there is currently 177 scenes

Seems to be getting better and better with quality
Cons: Maybe can get a little repetitive the action in some of the fights in a ring.

Not all the cuties from the network have done a scene here.

Sometimes there is not as much sex as I'd like and a bit going through the motions in certain scenes.

It is rather niches so you have to love girls wrestling or you ain't gonna like it much.

Could do with more oil and diverse scenes
Bottom Line: Yeah I was actually pleasantly surprised here with this site as I was after something a little different and it seems as a refreshing change from the lez cuties site which I love.

My only niggle with the site would be that they seem to be making more oil based scenes now which I adore and found very sexy but sadly most vids are done in the ring so I would of loved to of seen many more oil based video ideally.

It reminds me of a great tribbing site that I remember tribgirls I think it was called. Something very hot about watching two girls wriggling around and wrestling naked, you get to see things in a whole different perspective than you do in your average sex scene.

I wouldn't of joined this as a site alone no but as a site on a network I have to give it a good score and well worth a look at if you are after something a little new from your norm.

But seeing the video of Doris Ivy and Sophie Lynx you will think you have died and gone to heaven, oil up cuties rolling around on gym mats, for this scene alone the site is worth joining in my opinion.

I would like the site to now mix things up somewhat and have more tag teams, mud wrestling, lots more oil as I stated before. I would also love to have loads more tribbing which is so hot its untrue to watch in my opinion, tribbing with oil, get beat it lol.

No but overall I did enjoy the site and as a network bonus it really gives you some great hot scenes that are a little different from the rest of the sites.

Thumbs up here.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lesbian Ass Worship

15. Lesbian Ass Worship (1)

Pay
Active
60
littlejoe (23) 10-28-12  11:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -tons of videos
-videos get right to the point
-3 different video options
-lots of ebony ladies
-uses ccbill
-some great videos
Cons: -very amateurish videos
-not so appealing models
-fake licking
Bottom Line: the videos are around 5 minutes each and get right to the action. about 3 videos make up one shoot, but theyre split well so it doesnt effect viewing

the videos production is the worse ive seen. it looks like theyre all shot in the same motel room. theres a mirror above the bed and the camera guys head pops up so they blur it out! also the videos go out of focus often and i dont think the camera guy even knows about it!

some of the models i recognize, most i dont. theres a great selection of white and black and even some asians. however the makeup people do a horrible job and you see face acne and even worse tons of butt acne. i really dont want to see that!

lastly, for the most part, the performances are bad. most of the girls do fake licking. i have only gotten half way thru the site and i quit
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Whipped Ass

16. Whipped Ass (1)

Pay
Active
92
pat362 (367) 10-20-12  06:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +They have over 1900 scenes to choose from.
+They manage to hire some really hot models all through the years and get them to do some intense BSDM.
+They update with one new scene each week.
+You can stream the videos online.
+You can download all the videos in the mp4 format with a resolution of
+All the videos from 2007 to now are offered in HD with the mp4 and WMV format.
+There is a calendar where you can view the upcoming shoots for all their sites.
+A membership to one site gives you discounts to the other Kink sites.
Cons: -I think my biggest issue with this site is that the BSDM is sometimes a little too intense for my taste.
-There are some doms that aren't as good as others or the chemistry between them and the sub is just not there and that tends to ruin the scene.
-They have some pics but they do such a poor job with them that they are almost worthless and you can't download the entire photoset into a single file because they split the sets in 3 or more parts.
-The quality of the videos for their eartly stuff ison the poor side of things. That's most of the stuff prior to 2006
Bottom Line: *This is a Kink site so if you have been a member of any of their other sites then you know that these guys take their porn seriously and try to offer the best porn possible. That's probably why they are still dishing out top quality porn and able to hire the top girls. Even in these hard economic times and in the era of tube sites.

*This site is designed for people who like g/g porn but with the bsdm aspect added to it. The level of bsdm varies from video to video so it's hard to say just how intense it is but it feels like it has gotten a liitle more intense in recent months. Of course that could be because the performers being hired are more into it so the dom will give her sub a lot more then she might some a newbie.

*Anal penetration is common in many of the videos so that's something to consider if you aren't into that. There is some fisting but it is on the rare side so it shouldn't be an issue for most people.

**I tend to join about once every year or so but I would probably join more often if the level of bsdm was not as high as it is. My tolerance for it is rather low so more sex and less whipping would be great.

***The only people that should avoid this site are those that don't know what the words dom and sub mean or don't like bsdm.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ultimate Surrender

17. Ultimate Surrender (1)

Pay
Active
86
exotics4me (463) 09-10-12  05:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Women wrestling, clothed, partially clothed and nude. One of Kink's oldest sites.
- Has more content than I'll ever get to.
- Tag team live matches in front of a crowd are some of my favorite scenes in all of pornland.
- Working Isis Love in as ref and extra strap-on is a great idea. I could just watch her walk around.
- Scripted and non-scripted are very subjective words, but I will give them credit for being the most physical of the wrestling sites.
- Nice photo sets, but see the cons and BL for more on this.
- Download speeds are usually extremely good, but there was one day of 1/20th regular download speed and just today the site had a few maintenance issues.
- Dragon Lily. It's not just a site with her on it, but she's a real star here. One of the sexiest, curvy, Asian/Pacific Islander models I've ever seen.
- Get a discount to most of their other sites while a member, believe it's $19.95 on each one you add.
Cons: - Site design. This doesn't just apply to Ultimate Surrender, but most of the Kink sites I've been on. Have a membership to two right now and both suffer from the same problems.
- Trying to find a balance. I've competed in martial arts, Greco Roman wrestling and mixed martial arts. Dragon Lily really stands out here because she seems to be very skilled in grappling and flexibility. The combination of athleticism and sexy is perfect with her. A lot of the matches end up being more like foreplay for a lesbian porn scene.
- And those mutli-zip photo sets. There is a reason and defined reason for this, round 1, round 2, round 3, round 4, but each one is only 10-20 MB and requires multiple clicks to download each. I have a round downloaded before I can get back and start another round's zips downloading.
Bottom Line: I like Kink sites as a diversion for me. I've almost always liked only glam sites, solo sites, but Kink has me convinced they are "good guys" when it comes to hard, dominating sex and they are perfect for me when I start getting bored with the softer porn.

I do stay frustrated with the site design and the way the photo zips work. Kink does listen so I'm hoping they at least will consider this. To download one match's photos you have to go through this process, click on photos, click on which round, there are 4 rounds in each match, click on download zip, back click, click on round 2, click download, back click, click on round 3, click on download, back click, click on round 4, click download, back click. That's 12 clicks to get one full match's photos. If I'm wrong for complaining about that have Dragon Lily and Isis Love punish me!

This click-a-thon does make the photo sets less appealing to me. Maybe put a full set download link? Or how about even a little zip icon beside each round? Full set would allow one click downloading. Zip icon beside each would be 4 clicks. I could put up with 4, but 12 is just frustrating. Though not applying directly to this site, I've also seen other Kink sites using this multiple click per photo set download.

The site itself is believable to a point. Some of the girls look like they are giving their all to win a match, others look like they just want to lose and have sex. Dragon Lily, Isis Love are both very competitive in it and both are also funny. Sorry Lily, but you telling a woman, "You cannot cum yet" is funny to me and strangely, kind of cute.

The live matches are the standouts. These do seem to be a little less realistic from a competitive view, because they allow double teams, which are always fun. I won't criticize the site for being scripted though. Girls do get injured. Some matches stopped because of injury even.

Where the site succeeds the most. Quality, quantity and hard lesbian sex. I have always had problems watching the harder boy/girl scenes with slapping, but it's pretty hot when it's two sweating, naked women. I do now understand the scoring better than I did on my last review of this site and can see how they are trying to create a real athletic competition with erotic additions.

Video quality can be varied and confusing, which goes back to site design. These are the options on newer ones, Most Compatible (wmv), Highest Quality HD (mp4), Smaller Screens iPod, iPad (mp4), Windows Media HD (wmv). Some of the times, I have downloaded the most compatible option and gotten mid level wmv files in the 720x480 range. So I finally just selected Highest Quality mp4 and it will remember that from scene to scene, but because the site has so much content on it, some of the scenes highest quality mp4 is 640x360. That can be frustrating since on those, the wmv is usually 720x480. It would probably be way too much of a pain to list the resolution beside of each, but it should be mentioned since you have to check each file to see if you got the best quality one available for that scene.

Search could be improved. If you go to "All Seasons" there are 8 listed previous seasons, but they have started season 10. Most of all though, I would love to see an option to just select the live scenes, but it's not here unless I'm overlooking something. I instead go through the updates looking for ones I can see a crowd in. Sounds easy enough, but each page only lists 7 shoots and the live ones are released by round, so you have to dig even more to find the full live scenes and if you want the pictures to those, it's back to looking for each round. Why the full scene video download doesn't have a full scene photo zip download doesn't make much sense.

The Kink sites I have been on all have these different problems with photo sets being split up to maybe tell a story or make sure if you're not OCDC, you will be. The design and frustration has lowered my score from a 90 a few years ago, but if you're not interested in the photos, the score would be in the lower 90s.

Using my most basic method of figuring up how much content, I'm going to multiply the number of pages of updates multiplied by how many scenes per page. There are 84 pages of updates, 7 scenes per page, so that's 588, but the live ones are split, so the number isn't that high. The site has updates dating back to 2004, they update every week.

The live scenes are what brings me back though. Having Isis being more active as a ref, joining in the sex part has really helped the site. Her performance as an unknowing spectator in one live scene is my personal favorite scene of my porn collection.

It's different, it's the hardest lesbian content I've found and it even has some genuine laughs in it. Once you get beyond the site design problems and search issues, you have one of the most original sites on the internet. Recommended to those who are looking for something different and lesbian fans.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ashley Fires

18. Ashley Fires (1)

Pay
Active
93
marcdc1 (163) 08-24-12  05:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros:
- Ashley is the real deal - a porn star.
- 15 site network with Dylan Ryder, Hailey Young, Puma Swede, Tara Lynn Foxx, Bruno B., Devon Lee, Hanna Hilton and others.
- Files available in many formats: flash, mp4, mpeg, iOS, PSP. Zips for pix
- About 110 videos
- About 122 picture sets
- Just under half the videos are in 1920X1080 5mbps.
640X480 1mbps for the older stuff
- Some kinky stuff in addition to F/F, M/F, MM/F, FF/M, Solo. (there's bondage, cuckolding, domination, golden showers, ass licking)
- Lots of variety great to see things mixed up.
- Fun personality Ashley is a great performer and it shows in this site! Ashley does some great POV shoots and can really run with an idea.
- Good BTS content with stuff from her shoots and home life.
- Natural Tits (or at least good enough to fool me)
- Good video quality, good lighting, nice direction. Some of it feels like Ashley herself producing - professional quality all around.
Cons:
- Don't remember coming across any anal scenes.
- Says live shows are achieved, I could not find them :(
- In about a month I haven't seen Ashley doing live cams, though maybe I just missed her.
- Updates about once a week (boy would I love to see her post more often!)
- Ads inside member section.
- Organization could be improved. Site is organized chronologically, with only broad categories to help (for example: g/g, hardcore, solo).
Bottom Line: Ashley Fires is Fantastic. Hot, Sexy, Dirty, Fun - She's just awesome. I'm always a little surprised her career hasn't exploded more thank it has - she's great.

There's an interactive feature where you can ask Ashley a question the one below shows just how nasty she can get:
asks: Hi Ashley, do you enjoy rimming guys, and if so what do you enjoy about it??Ashley Says: Yes, Rimming a guy's ass makes my pussy wet .Ya know I'm a dirty girl ;-) love to give pleasure as much as I love to get it

Ashley (and Dylan Ryder) carry this network. Along with Aaliyah Love - they carry the network (most of which no longer updates).

While I'm a little frustrated that it's not made clear that most of the network doesn't update - I'm still very happy thanks to Ashley. I've been a fan of here's for a while (her twitter feed is great @AshleyFires)

If you like a good mix of everything Ashley is the girl for you. How many sites can boast they run the gambit from an American Beauty send up to an outdoor golden shower POV?
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Lesbea

19. Lesbea (1)

Pay
Active
91
monty2222 (19) 08-09-12  01:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: *81 lesbian videos: All one-on-ones, except for a couple of threesomes.
*All videos downloadable. A wide range of resolutions are available including HD720p WMV and HD1080p Quicktime. On average a video is about 20-22 minutes long.
*56 lesbian photo sets. Like the videos, a couple of threesomes, the rest one-on-ones. Average number of photos per set is about 100-150.
*Photo sets available as zip files, resolutions are 1200p, 2000p and 4000p.
*Beautiful East European models.
*Really liked the videos here, passionate and sensual. Little use of toys.
*Site easy to navigate with model index and a good search function.
*Regularly updates with 2-3 videos and 2 photo sets per week.
Cons: *Some of the scenes found here may also be available on the company's other sites.
*A newer site, so it's still relatively small compared to DDF, Sapphic Erotica etc..
*If one is in the mood for raunchier lesbian porn with lots of toys, screaming, anal sex etc. then this is not the site one should go to.
*Daily download-limit of 20GB.
*24.95$ per month might be slightly expensive? I don't really have any major problems with this site.
Bottom Line: Finally got around to doing another review. Basically I really liked this site.
From what I can gather it's some of the people who used to work for Viv Thomas who has started their own site and it shows in the quality of the content. The videos are well-shot, well-edited, the action has variety, the girls seem into it and give good performances.

Usually the scenes are set inside in a bedroom or a living room. A scene starts with a short soft music sting for the first thirty seconds, then the music disappear until the very end of the video. In between there might be a brief set-up of the context of the scene with the girls speaking their own language with English subtitles, but often it just goes straight to the kissing followed by the groping, rubbing, licking, fingering and tribbing while gradually undressing.
Toys only rarely pop up, currently only 15 of the 81 scenes contain toys, which I much appreciate. To me toys in porn are like spicing up the food you're cooking, using some toys every now and then is like sprinkling your food with a bit of spice, while alternatively having all your scenes be 90% toy-use is like forgetting about the food and just serving entire heaps of spice. So I think this site has really hit the sweet spot in that regard.

72 models have appeared on the site. The most frequently used are the wonderful Eufrat with 16 scenes and Blue Angel and Ariel with 6 each, the rest has 1-4 scenes each. Most of the girls are Czech or Hungarian, very pretty looking, but not many with big breasts so beware if you're into those. I've noticed only a few tattoos and no fake breasts so far.

The site is easy to navigate around, you can use the search function to look for specific tags like 'blonde', 'big boobs', 'mature' etc. or you can pick a minimum member rating the scenes must have to show up. Or you can just browse through the updates, which are sorted chronologically in the video and photo sections.
All the updates have dates when they were added, names of the girls appearing and a description of what goes on in the scene.

It's been quite a long time since my last review and it would take either a really bad or a really good site to motivate be to do a new review, luckily this is a really good lesbian site. I think they've been gunning for a more sensual and natural/realistic feel to their scenes in contrast to e.g. 21Sextury and DDF who seem to go more for putting on a "show". And I think they succeed at that, they maintain a lot of energy in the scenes, not going overboard with the "realism" and boring me like, I'm sorry to say, AbbyWinters does.
I give Lesbea a 91/100, highly recommended.

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to fire away.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lesbea

20. Lesbea (1)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Bluesurfer (0) 08-05-12  07:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: High quality Vids
long tongue kisses
some clips they talk together = reality (i like this)
very beautyful young girls and some beautyfuls milfs
all Vidos are full HD!
very fast downloads. I load 40 GB on one night ;-)
FDM is possible
Cons: Sorry, but i didnt find cons ;-)
Bottom Line: A very good Lesbo Site. The quality is the thame how
Girlfriendsfilm, Sweatheart etc.
Very many Videos to download!
Many beautyful womens you can see here in different lesbo action with very long kisses!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Haze Her

21. Haze Her (1)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Jaimes (3) 07-30-12  03:02pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Cute girls.
SOME photo sets are clear and high quality.
Good basic concept.
Cons: Only 4-6 girls on average get totally naked.
Don't be fooled NOT REAL!!!
Some photo sets are not so clear.
Photo sets seem to promise on average 500-1000 photos. BUT most sets have nearly the exact set of photos in triplicate. Expect redundancy.
Some photo sets don't ZIP.
Some Screen Caps (happened three times)don't ZIP.
The concept of lots of naked girls in a sorority is fine. It doesn't need the callous and disgusting "humiliation" trend.
No bonus sites. Pricey for 15 sets.
don't exist and you are treated to 642 shots of a title page.
Bottom Line: If it was anything else NO ONE would excuse
this site's callousness, sloppiness and constant technical obstacles.

What a bloody disappointment this site has been.

Hey look, I know The Bang Brothers are secret homosexuals who just care about, apparently, seeing a man's dick every thirty seconds but for us STRAIGHT guys when you put 15 cute girls in a room but only 4-6 ,on average, get naked it's NOT COOL.

Whoever thought that this is even remotely acceptable is a bloody twit.

In addition, should a zip drive take HOURS to load. I don't think so. Don't have that problem with other sites...

The Bang Brothers are consummate con artists. The only reason they claim their websites are real is because they are greedy and lazy. By using the "reality" cover they can pay porn stars more cheaply to be extras.

The reality cover also, apparently, supplies them a reason to hire ADD afflicted cameramen who have NO idea on how to frame a shot. (for ten years I worked making movies-so I DO know)

This laziness extends to the pic sections. Instead of editing for only the best they throw batches of redundancy at us and we need to do the extra work to weed them out. Often the screen caps are too blurry to be of any use.

They could just forgo the screen caps IF the pictures showed ALL the action, but of course that would mean more thought and care into the process and they must insist (no matter if it's so ridiculous a notion as to be ludicrous) that the sites are "reality" based.

(don't fool yourselves:they are NOT real. Several websites have done the research for me. I have a list started and one by one I am filling in the porn stars for each set...)

Here is the thing. I DON'T CARE if it's real. I don't really want it to be. It's all about fantasy.

And most porn companies RUIN that fantasy over and over again by mucking it up with awful camera work that inspire you to reach for the Dramamine, (not your dick) CFNM and CFNF, callousness (this whole humiliating trend has to go) and just plain grossness.

The bottom line. CUTE GIRLS SHOULD NEVER BE EXTRAS IN PORN. You bring out a gun in act one. It should be used in act two.

I hope to the superior being of your choice that SOMEONE finally wises up and actually creates a website for straight guys that want to see multiple girls get totally naked at parties without the stupidity of CFNM or CFNF which leads one to do extra work cutting everything out so that just the girls that get naked remain.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sweetheart Video

22. Sweetheart Video (0)

Pay
Active
96
elephant (65) 06-23-12  06:42am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: [+] You also get access to Doghousedigital.com, RealityJunkies.com and SweetSinner.com as part of the network.

[+] There is a great mix of boy/girl also on the network.

[+] There is plenty of choices of downloads including Full HD 1080p

[+] Easy to navigate from the sites and clean looking pages.

[+] Fantastic surprise I got here and well worth the price, great value for money.

[+] Regular updates too, Each site apart from Doghouse get 1 or 2 updates a day with Doghouse maybe every other day, certainly very good whilst I've been a member.
Cons: [-] It would of maybe been better to have a overall search for each model and show us what scenes she had on the whole network.

[-] Not really that much of a bad point but as I love the sites I'm struggling to think of much negative, but maybe more anal scenes on all niches would of been nice, still in America its not as popular so I understand this.

[-] Would of liked to of seen more threesomes and foursomes to in my sweetheartvideos scenes and maybe a little more passion, some seemed to be lesbian by numbers and more or less the same scene over again.
Bottom Line: I have to be honest when I joined it was mainly for the Sweetheartvideos of Veronica Avluv, Allie Haze and Kacey Chase. What I got was oh so much more in for the bargain, I discovered that they also did boy/girl stuff on the network and not only that but these included more of my fav girls listed, well Allie and Veronica at least, Kacey hasn't done boy/girl for ages now I don't think. No but some really hot video here on the other sites, I've really found some awesome porn scenes with really cute older women too which has been a real change as I like older women so much but rarely find many that do porn attractive.

I also found Riley Reid movies here, she is a new girl to me as only recently discovered her from FTV girls, has tatts which I hate but have to give the girl her dues she ain't half hot, woh, gorgeous smile, so I let her off for the tatts lol.

I also had fast downloads to and no problems with log ins. It actually has been one of the best porn site joined I've had in a long time and ticked all the boxes for me. It had the variety that I seek from a porn site as I'm bored easily and shot really well if I'm honest so credit there too.

Lesbian quality is very good
Has boy/girl movies too for variation
Has cute American girls talking dirty
Older women too
Orgy scenes

I enjoyed it so much as I'd never seen any of the movies anywhere else, and didn't even expect all the bonus sites when I joined up to Sweetheartvideos so they came as a real bonus to me, I honestly struggle to fault it for what I was looking for. Just the lesbian scenes maybe would of loved more anal and bit more passion in some of them, that said they do make a chance from Lezcuties and Sapphic Erotica scenes which I'm more used to and you can get to hear more of a story and plot to the scenes and get to be part of the scenes more and its also good to hear some speaking. But I still love my Euro girls and won't be abandoning them anytime soon.

So Yeah I full recommend it for anyone fancying a bit of a change and some variety.

Also just heard that the forum here is soon backup after been down for a while, so it sounds as though they are making some positive steps here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lesbian Factor

23. Lesbian Factor (0)

Pay
Active
75
lk2fireone (194) 05-11-12  10:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros:
-PU discount $9.95 for first month (then recurs at $29.95/mo.)
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Content is dated.
-Long time before site timeout.
-You can watch the videos streaming, or download them.
-The models in the videos are identified.
-You click on a hot link of the model's name, and you get a thumbnail of the model, and the network sites she appears at. It would be nice if there
were hot links to each video she was in. Instead, you have to go to each individual site, and then search for her videos. And since you can't switch freely between sites, you first have to login to your signup site, and then go to the site that you want. And then you can search for her videos at that site.
Cons: -Last update was 2011-12-19.Before that, the update rate was very irregular, sometimes every 10 days, then no updates for several months.
-Uncheck the pre-checked cross-sale at sign up, or you will be signed up for a trial subscription to a different site.
-Although the soundtrack is clear, all the moans and groans of passion sound fake. So instead of adding to the excitement, it detracts. I've seen videos where the girls looked and sounded like they were really getting off. But in these videos, the girls are giving a poor performance.
Bottom Line: Site statistics:
234 movies. The number of movies (or videos) hasn't changed since the TBP review dated 2011-05-30, although 6 videos at the site have a posting date after 2011-05-30.

So this is more of an archive site, where you can expect few, if any, updates.

The videos run about 20 - 34 minutes.

Can watch the videos streaming:
High definition is 480p.
Low definition is 240p.

Can download as MP4 or WMV files.
High definition is 480p.
Low definition is 240p.

Part of the netFame Solutions (Fame Digital) network.
Some of the main bonus sites include:
Devils Film
Peter North DVD
Rocco Siffredi
Silverstone DVD
Silvia Saint

As the name implies, this is a hardcore lesbian site.
You get a variety of solo, two girls, three girls. With and without toys.
I watched a number of the videos. I thought they were OK, but nothing special. The videos are competently shot, OK camera work, OK lighting and
sound control. Most videos are shot indoors, in a living room or bedroom, which makes shooting the video easier. I wish the videos were higher
resolution (480p is the highest offered, which seems poor, to me). And wished that the sex was more erotic or sexy. Maybe I'm jaded, but the
videos left me bored.

The main value of joining this site is that it gives you access to the netFame Solutions network, which has some worthwhile sites.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit abbywinters

24. abbywinters (0)

Pay
Active
75
dracken (246) 05-01-12  07:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Decent amount of content around 5,606 videos (although most girl-girl and boy-girl scenes have three videos each) around 1,427 models and daily updates.
- Exclusive models
- More recent videos are available in multiple formats up to 1280x720
- All shoots have images available as ziped files, they also have a best of, which highlight the best photos in a nice gallery.
- All models look very natural, little make-up many are not shaved, just trimmed almost all look very next door girl
- The sex looks very natural, there are some awkward pauses, no insane penetration angles, the blowjobs look realistic.
- Overall the site has a fun, softcore feel with some close-ups of vaginas and blowjobs.
- A lot of the scenes have a before and after where they interview the models and the girls seem pretty relaxed (although there are some serious language barriers at times)
-In a lot of scenes the orgasms are or look real.
- Good download speeds
- Decent forum with many members
Cons: - Almost all of the videos have an old school feel to them, with highlights overblown and colors a bit faded. Even the highest resolutions feel a bit grainy.
- A lot of videos are broken up into various parts. Also the before and after interviews could have easily been lumped with the actual scene.
- Scenes tend to have a slow intro (I remember one video where the boy texts the guy for 3 minutes)
- The site's navigation is decent but takes some getting used to. There are videos labeled "intimate moments" which are basically solo masturbation shots, but there are also "solo shots" and "after dark" shots and when I say shot I don't mean a video I mean a collection of videos... trust me it makes sense but it takes some getting used to
- The girls are very natural looking and some could use a bit more make-up. I was expecting the same kind of models Backroomcastingcouch or Exploitedcollegegirls has, but the girls here seemed less attractive (IMO)
Bottom Line: Man, this site is something else. I've been a member of most major porn sites over the years and have seen many styles and combinations of content, but Abbywinters stands out as a unique product. If I had to compare it to anything else I'd say it's close to suicide girls in their focus on fun, softcore stuff and community (at least that's how suicide girls used to be back when I joined it a few year ago)

The great selling point of the site are the exclusive, natural looking models and the realistic settings and action. The site claims that all scenes are shot in the girls homes with their outfits and only (supposedly) with their boyfriends and/or girlfriends. To cement this claim there are before and after sex interviews where the girls explain what felt good and what they were nervous/ excited about, where they met the boyfriend, how often they have sex in private and so on.

Aside from scenes with boy-girl, girl-girl sex the site has "Intimate moments" scenes where supposedly the girls are alone with the camera and can be themselves as well as solo shots where the director interviews them a bit before the action. They also have a handful of "after dark" scenes where the girls are supposed to be dressed in nicer clothes and be more romantic. I hope they get more of these as some of the outfits were very nice, but for right now they only have a dozen or so.

Overall the site has a decent premise, unique content and a strong community of followers (and a great forum btw). If you like their style and the girls this place will be a great find and the 3 month membership a steal. However the scenes are far from perfect and you could easily end up disliking the site for how different it feels.

The navigation is efficient, but somewhat different from other porn sites and can get a bit confusing at first. The homepage shows the updates, but the preview images are not animated. The easiest way to browse is by looking at shoots and then either video shoots or image shoots (this way you get animated previews), but you can't easily view all models that video or only images and there is no way to search for top rated models or Russian models. Not to mention that older videos tend to be split into 10 parts and even more recent ones often have 2 parts.

Speaking of videos, I have to say that the girls look great in photos but in many of the videos they end up looking average, even a bit disappointing. I suspect that in order to maintain the vibe of the site everything is filmed with minimal equipment and it shows. Overexposed shots, some blurry close-ups, the sound of the camera taking photos in the background. It all contributes to make the site feel unprofessional. Don't even ask me how many scenes are shot in an extremely bright room with perfectly clean white walls or how overexposed reds look in half the scenes. Overall for me the technical quality was a huge disappointment.

The content itself is decent with a lot of the girls really into it and believable orgasms

However it's a bit slow paced for my taste. All sex scenes take several minutes before anyone gets naked. I personally don't see the need for a little make believe story (oh I'm a photographer, get naked. Oh we're watching tv, get naked) when there is a before interview where the girls say they are excited to have sex (especially when some scenes are only 25 minutes long).

Speaking of the interviews. Some have captions to translate the interview and those are great, the British accents on some girls are even better, but the broken English most girls have coupled with giggling every two seconds when they don't understand the question can get frustrating and took me out of the mood.

At the end of the day I see the appeal of Abby Winters, but I don't think I saved more than a handful of videos. The image sets are very good, but the technical quality and the poor set-up make this feel like old, old Pierre Woodman casting videos. I don't regret joining the site but it's not my cup of tea, I'll stick with Nubiles, which has a similar feel but much better navigation and quality videos.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit abbywinters

25. abbywinters (0)

Pay
Active
81
s1vus1 (13) 04-22-12  05:55pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Navigation Is excellent
Massive collection all exclusive
- 99% of the girls are only seen on this site.
- All amatuer girls.
- Real scenes no made up scenes.
- Download speeds are fantasic with no download limits
- Hardly any Boy/girl (this is a good thing)
- Outstanding search engine
- Save to hard drive with no dmr (Video Protection)
(I FORGOT THE BUSH)I love bush and they have lots of it!
Cons: - The girls are very much a persons taste! and some people will find them unattractive.

- They they need to have more "Girl Cum tasteing" this is a major nich that is missing from porn and is a Major turn on for alot of people
Bottom Line: Keep up the role play at the start if not make it longer.
Make the scenes more gritty. More passion and intesity and a little bit dirty. Nothing hotter then two sweaty lesbians.
Find better looking models (the girls are nice people just not sexy)
Add more Girl + Girl scenes
Add more Girl Cum tasteing

Fix that Ill change to 100%
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 315 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Mile High Media (1)
2. Lily Cade (1)
3. Lesbea (1)
4. Haze Her (1)
5. Lesbian Ass Worship (1)
6. Nude Fight Club (1)
7. Ashley Fires (1)
8. Ultimate Surrender (1)
9. Whipped Ass (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.61 seconds.