Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!


Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 333 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Club Sapphic

1. Club Sapphic (0)

OlivialikeChloe (0) 09-10-15  02:25pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: There is some good lesbian stuff that's on here, great women, great scenes, the women do exercise because towards the end of the video, both were sweating and exhausted, so I was like wow, that's working it. I like this site.

The intro page was good looking but the member pages are blah, but the women in this site make up for the dull member layout, but just barely.
The women are great on this site, so its worth checking out but maybe not for the full price this site thinks its worth. The porn discount is appreciated and the videos are DRM-free.
Cons: Sign-up is tricky, I ended buying access to two other sites, moviez and something else, I cancelled those but was still initially charged for those two.

The women are great, scenes were great, haven't found any cons (bad) with the women and the scenes.

Download manager works off and on, the site changes download links so that sucked.

Lost access because when download link changed, I re-logged in but the random access key function stopped working and my access became blocked.

Easy enough, I filled out a support ticket. No response since then, I attempted the chat function but received "no webpage" or "script error" Fortunately I was able to cancel this subscription without a hitch and let the remaining time lapse
Bottom Line: There's great content on this site but tread lightly.

The sign-up is tricky, I ended up buying two other site subscriptions I wasn't interested in or wanted.

I got locked out and did a support ticket and haven't heard from them again.

I was fortunate enough to cancel my subscription without encountering any problems.

My suggestion: Sign up and watch for any additional sneaky stuff. Get your subscription ID and cancel, try it for a month and if you have no glitches you can resubscribe - but if you do encounter problems, at least you know you won't be charged for a glitch site that you can't get into. I was able download 4 DRM-free video clips so at least that was a good thing.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Pegas Productions

2. Pegas Productions (1)

rearadmiral (388) 08-31-15  04:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Stunning Quebec models
- A true network with niche sites
- Large site
- Excellent outdoor nudity/sex site
- Supports download managers
- Updates regularly
Cons: - Outdated scene bitrates
- Some of the updates are streaming only
- Server constantly stopped responding and required logging in again
- Dialogue is in French only (but that really doesn’t detract from the scenes)
Bottom Line: I’m aware that Quebec has a homegrown porn industry but I’ve never really gone looking for any Quebec porn until I saw this site listed on TBP.

The site is what I would consider to be a true network in that there are 13 sites serving some distinct niches. I contrast this with other sites that sell themselves as a network but have ‘sites’ that are all basically the same. The sites (with current number of videos) are:

• 3Way Porn: 43
• Blow me POV: 17
• Cutie Pussies: 29 (solo)
• Fresh and Innocent: 39
• Fun Size Teen: 14
• Just Eden: 37 (billed as an X-Art style site)
• Let's Fuck Outside: 37
• Lezzie BFF: 46
• Nasty Rookies: 27 (auditions)
• Samantha Ardente: 11
• Shake the Snake: 66 (no specific niche)
• Spice My Sex Life: 14 (mild kink)
• Straight in the Ass: 15

The number of videos I’ve listed is less than what the TBP page lists because many of the videos are listed on an ‘updates’ page that has some unreleased stuff and some bloopers mixed in. I have no idea why the site doesn’t add the unreleased scenes to an existing site and create a separate bloopers page. I did find a lot of scenes on the update page that were streaming only.

Depending on the age of the scene the file resolution can be fairly low. I’ve seen as low as 640x480. The newer stuff is available for mobile devices and in 1280x720. The real flaw is that the bitrates are quite low. The newest scenes are 2500kb/s which is far less than what other sites are using and it shows. There are scenes with bitrates as low as 1400. It’s possible that all of the material is quite old and they’re just slowly releasing it on the internet. There are some indications that this could be exactly what’s going on.

The site adds a new scene every two days. While that sounds great, consider that the August 30 update is a three-minute, streaming-only video. To make matters worse, the thumbnail shows it as a public nudity scene but none of that footage is in the upload.

The site allows download managers. Download speeds are quite fast.

I want to single out one site for specific mention. I’m a big fan of outdoor scenes and a big fan of public nudity so I was happy to see a site that catered to this. What I wasn’t expecting was how over-the-top some of the scenes are. Many of the scenes are far in excess of American public nudity sites and even surpass many European sites. One scene is shot in a busy commercial area in Quebec City on a stairwell with full nudity. The scene is shot at dusk but this is a well-known and heavily travelled tourist area so this was pretty risky. Another, perhaps even more risky scene, is shot on the boardwalk at the Quebec City harbour next door to the iconic Frontenac hotel. Full nudity happens here too. And these aren’t short scenes either. Still another is recorded with a couple in the back of a horse-drawn carriage through old Quebec City on a busy day. This isn’t as risky because there are lots of people around but there is some oral sex, nudity and fingering. All three of these scenes are with the Quebec model named Candy Kiss who is young and beautiful. She has many scenes on this specific site. The other models who do risky outdoor public scenes are hot too. If you share my love of these kinds of scenes you really should consider a membership here regardless of some of the flaws. The only stuff I’ve seen that comes close are the European scenes at Public Disgrace. The scenes here at Pegas aren’t BDSM though; they’re a lot more playful than the PD scenes.

The site appears to have an annoying technical flaw. Every time (and I mean EVERY TIME) I downloaded a few videos the server would stop responding and I’d have to leave the site, go back to it and log in again. I tried different browsers and the problem was the same. I don’t know if the site times out or if it’s just a flaw, but if you join I hope you don’t have the same issue.

Many of the models here are really beautiful, though that shouldn’t be a surprise since Quebec women are known for this trait. Some of these models could have easily been A-list models in the U.S.

In a vast majority of the scenes the interaction between the models is in French. For those with no exposure to the language you may not like this. Some newer scenes have a download option with subtitles.

So do I recommend this network? I do, but I also have some reservations in that while a lot of the porn is really hot and features some stunning models, the site itself leaves a lot to be desired. I’m often left wondering why studios put so much effort into making great porn and then sell it to customers in resolutions that are far out of date. If, however, you’re a fan of risky outdoor sex in public places then my recommendation goes way up. Let's Fuck Outside offers some amazing stuff in this rare niche. And at $25 it’s a good value and worth having a look at.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Old And Young Lesbians

3. Old And Young Lesbians (0)

asseaterjs (0) 07-25-15  05:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Awesome niche site for exclusive old and young lesbian sex video and pictures. The site offer a variety of ages with concentration on girls in their later teens through early twenties and older ladies in their fifties and sixties.

A huge plus is the majority of newer scenes include lesbian asslicking, my personal favorite!

The ladies come across as sexy amateurs, not the cheesy pornstars that look like their acting and not very well. The lesbians look like their actually just enjoying each others bodies and the cameras just happen to be there.

The site has frequent updates and, one or two per week is common. There is a huge archive of their films and other mature content available.
Cons: The price is high (but worth it)

The search function will not catch all the content so if you want to see everything you're best bet is to watch them all and scan them.

It would be nice to have more info on the ladies and the scenes before watching them.
Bottom Line: If you can get past the price and enjoy old and young lesbians there is no better site, by a long shot.

You will have all the content you want for a long time and more coming all the time.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Mile High Media

4. Mile High Media (2)

standard (23) 03-20-15  07:58am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: $5 promos in your spam box

Lots of attractive actresses. Some well known, some less well known.

Good site to build an immediate collection of various and quality material.

Very good variety. Euro, milf, hairy, old/young lesbian, bisexual MMF, etc.

No download limits

Good speeds

Multiple streaming and download options
Cons: Like the sister site Euro Angels, the encoding is strange on some videos and seems to be much, much too large when compared to other videos of similar length on the same site.

I can't confirm, but I believe another reviewer said the scenes are shared with another separate site, so this might be considered a best-of or greatest-hits situation.

The "favorites" option works poorly. A set amount displays on-screen and there are no page numbers to see the rest. To see them you have to remove actresses and refresh.

Not a huge con, but an actresses' total available scene count can be deceptive since they'll include behind-the-scenes, cumshots, foreplay, and other DVD-extra type clips in the total count. Some people may enjoy those, but it sucks to see that (arbitrary name) Bailey Bae is in four scenes, but when you click into her page you see that three of them are BTS or compilations and she's really only in one actual scene.
Bottom Line: I was surprised at how good this site is when I'd recently been a bit disappointed at Euro Angels and its associated network.

This offers a tremendous number of quality videos, good speeds, and photos from a variety of niches, and it's offered as a single site.

One of the things I was most surprised at was the directing/lighting/camera-work in a number of the clips was so professional. I haven't joined any of the couples hardcore sites like Erotica X yet, but there were scenes I'd imagine were very similar to their offerings.

The sweet spot for downloading seems to be their 540p clips. I downloaded some 720p of my favorites, but the quality doesn't seem quite as good as it should be at that resolution. Their 1080p is the same. I'm not sure if they're using lower-grade HD cameras or what, but it often doesn't make sense to get their highest quality 2gb+ 1080p offerings.

Photos are available in zip files for download but the file size often seems way too large for the quality and quantity. It's still probably worth getting your favorites, but not up to the standards set by the rest of the site.

If you're so inclined, the 100+ Bimaxx-quality MMF bisexual clips in HD is probably worth the $5 by itself.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit abbywinters

5. abbywinters (0)

CatSteppings (1) 08-11-14  05:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-11-14  05:24pm  (Update History)
Reason: I just needed to re-word some things. And update the score.
Pros: Frequent updates. Many models, with variance in age and type. Great organization. Choice of payment options (pay as you go or month to month). They allow you to keep your account active and use the site, even if you are not on a subscription. You can always log in with your user name. Everything you've bought is kept in an online storage locker, so you can access it later if you deleted a download or something. Very easy to navigate site, and to search for models. They use tags extensively, and are fun to use to find something different. They have a huge back catalog of shoots, going back over a decade. The videos and photos have been in HD for several years now. Oh, and the majority of the models are beautiful, as well as natural. No porn sluts with implants and fake eyelashes to be found here! Also: REAL ORGASMS. MANY OF THEM. They also offer streaming for video, which I never use. They offer pictures in very Hi-Res XL size for large-ass screens. The photos and vids are shot by pros.
Cons: Minor Con: The current HD videos are great, but I have been to another site, and the HD vids seem a little better quality, crisper and a little deeper color. (I checked the specs from both sites' downloaded vids, and the videos have similar 720 HD pixel size) The other site also offers even higher than HD quality, which I found to be pointless to use on my current Macbook, but would be great for a larger screen.

So I hope AW will offer even better HD video quality options in the future (even tho it's really great as-is!).
Bottom Line: This is a great quality site , I highly recommend it. I have been a member off and on since 2006. It's worth the price of admission. I thought their prices were steep at first, but they offer a lot. These days, I prefer to be an A-la-carte member, and just pay per shoot, since I do not need a new download every day. They give you several options to buy their high quality material. It's easy to re-join if you leave.

I do get porn from other porn sites sometimes, but this site really sets the bar, and has been my main source for years. Very dependable.
Respond: 19 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit African Black Lesbians

6. African Black Lesbians (0)

1cuspid (0) 08-03-14  08:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Videos are quite realistic
- Videos are long - 30-60 min
Cons: - Poor camera work. Very poor view of the action. Camera is way too far away.
- Difficult to hear the sex.
- Background noise.
Bottom Line: Lesbea this is not. Management needs to seriously improve their camera work if they hope to attract greater interest to this site.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit Girlfriends.xxx

7. Girlfriends.xxx (1)

wally (8) 07-30-14  08:30pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: +The models. OMG. Gina Devine, Tracy Lindsay, but most of all the incomparable Eufrat
+Fun, erotic scenes well captured
+Video quality very high
+Lots of download and streaming options, including 1080p HD
+Regular updates, new video every 3 or 4 days
+Some bonus streaming videos from other Dane sites
Cons: -Still small. 39 videos, 17 photo sets
-No network access
-A core set of models but not that many others; only a few "new" models
-Possible negative for some: camera work not as crisp and precise as other Dane sites (as discussed below, this is due to the shooting style)
Bottom Line: I'll confess up front: I love this site.

I love the idea behind it: Eufrat (whom I would marry tomorrow if Eufrat and my wife would agree), Gina, and Tracy get together and have fun filming themselves having sex with each other and the occasional visitor. [The illusion is a little tenuous at times, since there always seems to be a second camera around, and for some scenes the models don't do any of the camera work.]

This site appears to be from the Dane network, though it's a separate membership, but it shares much of the same DNA as Lesbea, except the style is different: rather than the elegant if sometimes demure visual style of Lesbea, Girlfriends has a more raw amateur feel with more close up hand held shots - not surprising since often it's the hands of the models themselves doing the holding. Plus the interactions seem more natural and the girls' personalities are more on display. The whole overall effect, for me at least, is to give the videos a playful sexiness that I rarely find.

Note: the three models who are the central core of the site are Eufrat, with 26 vids (yes, she's in two-thirds of the scenes!), Gina with 17 and Tracy with 15, but most other models only have 1 or 2 - if you love the big three as much as I do then you're in girly heaven, but if you want a steady influx of new models you may be disappointed.

The bonuses are minor: access to a rotating set of streaming videos from other Dane sites. (If you join this site you can stream some Lesbea scenes to see if that style is your preference. As a member of Girlfriends you can join Dane sites at 30% off)

My score is probably higher than most would give it since it presses so many of my buttons (did I mention that Eufrat is prominently featured?) but I think most anyone who enjoys fun girl/girl videos would enjoy at least a month's join.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Teen Models

8. Teen Models (0)

badamsiosllc (0) 07-18-14  02:35pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Pretty girls, no doubt about it. All movies are HD.
Cons: 4 out or 10 girls have NO pictures OR movies. Downloads are horrible. 300K when I usually get 2000K. (Or 2 MB) Streaming it a JOKE! They all stop and start all the way through the movie.
Bottom Line: Don't waste your time. What did they say, 260 girls? 40% have 0 pictures and 0 video. That's actually 156 girls.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Sapphic Erotica

9. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Bradp (1) 06-24-14  10:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nice balance between video quality and file size. A 4MBit 1280x720 video 24 minutes long is around 722MB. This is ok for me but I'm sure some will complain about the quality.
-Acceptable download speeds. Average around 2.5 MB/sec on my 40 MB/sec network.
- Easy signup and cancellation
- Easy navigation
- Had lots of scenes with some of my favorite stars
Cons: - All scenes look the same. Remarkably so. Some favorite models can have 30 or 40 scenes on this site and they all look the same. Often the models will have multiple scenes with the same partner dated around the same time. You can tell they shot multiple scenes on the same day. The action definitely shows. It appears that a single individual is shooting these scenes. There is no variety whatsoever.
Bottom Line: I won't renew when my subscription when it runs out. I can't really recommend it. The formulaic approach to shooting these scenes wastes some real talented stars.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Bound Honeys

10. Bound Honeys (0)

SeanH (1) 06-04-14  04:49am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality videos and photos, well lit
- All girl sex bdsm (no males)
- Playful storylines in many of the updates, e.g. revenge, give reasons for the bondage and sex
- 90% of the girls are very attractive
Cons: - Would like an easier way to find the particular types of content (eg. strap-on, fucking machine etc.) in the site
Bottom Line: Like most people probably I don't usually review sites but when I googled Boundhoneys and found this near the top I wanted to put my opinion across as well. I've been a member for 2 and a half months and so far I'm enjoying it a lot.

One thing I really like the most is that the girls are nearly all very sexy. Let's be honest, often bondage sites don't have the best looking girls do they. But on Boundhoneys they seem to manage to hire great looking girls and still get them into pretty strict bondage and lesbian bdsm abuse. I also like that it is all girl on girl scenes (no men getting in the way!) Video quality is very good and plenty of closeups of the action at just the right times, if you know what I mean. Most scenes also include Jasmine Sinclair either as a submissive or domme and either way she is sexy as hell. So that helps too!

I can't talk about customs much as I've never ordered one but hope to in the future as I can see a few posts from people that have been very happy with their ones. I also like that they update twice a week and sometimes 3 times like a couple weeks ago. I've not seen any of them before so they are all new to me.

Inside each update is a self-contained story. As an example some stories start with 2 girls fully clothed. Then something happens and one of the girls will end up submitting to the other one with bondage, stripping naked, corporal punishment and forced orgasms/sex. There are other scenes with an out and out domme and her slavegirl, and lots of other scenarios too. All the scenes are female bondage/bdsm of course as that's what the site is about, but there is enough difference that I've watched every update. Looking, the first page of the site says there 53 hours of video and 31000 photos which along with the different scenarios seems darn good considering it is an indie site run by a model (Jasmine Sinclair).

As I say I'm not big on doing reviews. The best way to know if you would like this site or any other is go there and take a look. There are plenty of photos and trailers on the free pages of Boundhoneys and having joined I can tell you they are very representative of what's inside. Then make up your own mind. That's what I did anyway.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Bound Honeys

11. Bound Honeys (0)

MasterJohn (1) 04-07-14  04:37am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Full HD videos feauring one of the most famous Bondage models.

Reasonably frequent updates (two each week)
Cons: The site is quite slow with no SLL encryption.

Customs take very long to be completed.

Several content has repetitive concepts
Bottom Line: I’m a fan of Jasmine Sinclair since the beginning of her bondage career.
She is one of the best bondage models and a very nice girl. She did some of the best bondage sets in the past but recent BoundHoneys works lack the quality of her old sets.

Several new contents are good but many others are just repetitive with the same concepts simply put in different scenes.
They try to introduce new models but many of them have limited bondage experience.

The videos are HD but sometimes there are visible tech mistakes (the sound of an off screen phone is present in a couple of videos, for example)

Customs take very long to be shot , even 3-4 months but they don’t tell you.
It’s not intentional, they just do more overbooking than they can handle.
Also you can download the custom only if you are a member. So if you pay for the custom but you don’t renew the subscription you can’t get it.

The site itself is quite slow with no SSL encryption. Downloads are slow. The oldest updates regularly disappear from the site and are put back months later as part of the “two updates each week”.
Once there was a third “members bonus” update but now they removed it.

It’s a shame because Jasmine Sinclair is a very skilled bondage model but they simply want to do more than they can handle with their limited resources and that compromised the site’s quality.

Do I suggest to join the site? If you can’t help but collecting Jasmine Sinclair’s photos and videos, then yes.
In any other case not.

When it started was a great site now the quality is not that high.

I have to give a score of 60
As I sad it’s a shame because Jasmine is a great model but I think currently 60 is fair score for BoundHoneys.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Mile High Media

12. Mile High Media (2)

Buckhead (13) 03-23-14  08:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Variety
+Hot girls
+Reasonably-sized videos
+Exclusive Content (as a whole, not individual sites)
+Usually available for $5
Cons: -Search/Filter OK
Bottom Line: +This site is not the flashiest site that you will ever see, nor is it the most glamorous. It is, however, a very solid site for getting quality porn. There is a great variety of women, from 18+ to Milfs, Euros to Americans. I was able to find pretty much any type of woman that I felt like on a given day.
+In addition, there is a great variety of scenes. Just about every type of scene can be found on this site, from traditional, couple-friendly 1 on 1 to bi-sexual scenes. They do a nice job of catering to most tastes on this site.
+As I mentioned, there is a lot of exclusive mile-high media scenes. This means falls under the umbrella of the 4 sub-sites that this subscription incorporates: realityjunkies ("reality" porn with lots of teens and couples), sweetheartvideo (lesbian), sweet sinner (couples-friendly porn), and doghouse (harder porn). All of these sites are enjoyable and produce good-quality scenes.
+The videos look good and are only about 1.5Gb per 30 minutes.

-As I find with most sites, the search function is functional, if not exceptional. You can find scenes based on only one keyword, but they can still be found.

*As a note, while full HD, some scenes have almost a feel that they were shot with a lower HD camera. This may just be my perception and is not anything that is really an issue, just an observation.

It is a fairly short review, but this is simply a good porn site with no further explanation necessary. This is an even better deal when you consider the fact that $5 mailers come for this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Lesbian Ass Worship

13. Lesbian Ass Worship (0)

kanaka (2) 03-02-14  12:04pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Unique content for those seeking lots of ass play without looking at any dicks. They get down to business.
Cons: As noted in the reviews, the site has an archaic 3-tiered membership setup where you can buy an only-streaming membership, or a more expensive streaming membership, or just like the 1990's, you buy "tokens" to download. This isn't as simple as logging in and having easy access. When you buy the streaming +downloads membership, it will not allow download managers or downloading more than one video, and the page gets locked up for 5-10 minutes or longer while the one video spools and buffers to load up. The worst thing is all these levels of membership require a secondary authentication when you download - despite the fact that you logged in as a downloading member. The secondary authentication is touchy, and I was never able to download a single video! This is true on their other site kelseyobsession. The site is just old in design and slow and troublesome, and for $40 a month you should expect more than grief. MUCH more. also limited number of models, about half are ebony.
Bottom Line: For an expensive site, it is slow and frustrating to navigate - and impossible to download videos. For all this money the site should be easier to use, and not full of bugs and lock-ups of the site. They did refund my membership on only one of their two sites when I complained that I could not download files.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Haze Her

14. Haze Her (1)

littlejoe (23) 02-14-14  08:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -great videos
-very fast download speeds
-great video quality
-epoch takes visa gift cards
Cons: -random watermarks in videos
-tons of ads everywhere
-no longer updating
-terrible pics
Bottom Line: i took a chance with this site after seeing it advertised on youtube type sites. the signup was sketchy as it doesnt say what billing it uses. luckily a visa gift card worked for signing up, so its impossible to get billed for anything more then what you want!

so anyways, if youre careful where you click this site is great. 57 videos from 45-60 minutes. well worth a 1 month membership. not sure what link i followed but its $20 monthly now

i love the storyline of the videos. sorority mean girls making the new girls do funny stuff for the 1st half of the video. then 2nd half is lesbian stuff which is quite good.

max video size is 720p but the quality is great, better then some 1080p ive seen. also have lower quality versions i didnt touch. i got around 2.6mb/s downloading, no complaints there. also i havent come across a download limit yet.

there are no pics, just around 10 screengrabs at 640x480. not sure the point of it really

obviously videos will have a watermarks on them but half way thru the videos theres a scrolling banner that goes right thru the middle of them!

im surprised the score im giving the site considering the negatives, but the videos themselves are just amazing
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Lily Cade

15. Lily Cade (0)

pat362 (375) 09-02-13  09:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Content is all exclusive (with reserve).
+Videos can now be downloaded as well as streamed online.
+There are 114 videos with one new video added each week and it's all dated.
+Lily has a blog where she post info about once a month on stuff she did or is about to do.
Cons: -Video resolution is only 480x272 and they all looked a little grainy.
-There are photos but I wasn't able to open them. They appear to be pics taken from the videos.
-The content is exclusive but only if you want to download them because they can be found on dvd or streaming sites.
-Site is a little slow to surf.
Bottom Line: *I have been aware of Lily as a performer and a director for a couple of years now. She is a lesbian only girl so don't expect to ever see her with a guy. She seems to be a very popular girl with many performers and she does have a great talent for acting and directing.

*The scenes she directs or stars in tend to be very good and they can get a little nasty but almost never extreme.

*The biggest con against this site is that the videos are a little too grainy for me which is too bad because there are some great ones here. The good news is that this was once a streaming only site so at least we can now download the videos.

*The other advantage is that since there are no other download sites with this content then it's either paying for each dvd or paying to sream them on sites like AEBN and Hot Movies.

*There are pics but I wasn't able to see or download them so I can't speak for quality but I do know that there are no zip files for these so you'd have to download each pic one by one.

**I think this isn't a bad site per say and it's only 20$ so even if you don't wind up downloading anything then you at least get a very good idea the kind of porn Lily stars and directs and this can help you save or spend on movies you were thinking about.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Lesbea

16. Lesbea (0)

thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:52am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -great lesbian site focused on real emotions and sensations during lovemaking between women
-the best czech and hungarian girls in the business
-focus on sensual and true lovemaking, the girls enjoy their time
-very decent and classy makeups and outfits of the girls
-great direction and cut, one of the best in the business, perfect flow
Cons: -occassionally some pretending
-not so big archive
-some of the older scenes have long intro music
Bottom Line: Fantastic lesbian website with some of the greatest european stars, it gets better and better every month. it has the best possible aproach for the actresses and the viewers - to stay true, very big potential here:)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Viv Thomas

17. Viv Thomas (0)

thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:32am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -huge amount of lesbian scenes
-mainly the best Hungarian and Czech models works for them /and some brits in the past)
-very special attitude to women in general, the models feel comfortable and truly enjoy the scenes
-lots of storyline Movies
-great scenes indoors and outdoors, shot in attractive environement of portugal mansion with huge garden
-very natural and sensual approach
-the best european models like Eve Angel, Jo, Sandra Shine, Vera, Lisa are regular actresses for them
- they released some remarkable movies like Pink Velvet, Portrait of Lesbian, Tides of Lust, Sex Tapes
- a few good b/g scenes
-lots of amazing solo scenes
-lots of BTS funny videos
-very good and modern design of the site
Cons: -the b/g scenes doesn´t reach the quality of their lesbian stuff
Bottom Line: Fantastic website with a huge archive of scenes, mainly focused on lesbians, it has revolutionary approach to the girls that they can actually enjoy the shooting and the result is then much better, the site includes the best european models and performers from the lesbian business during last 15 years, it aims on the women´s beauty and naturality and true feelings rather than extreme stuff like most of other porn sites
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Sapphic Erotica

18. Sapphic Erotica (0)

thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:11am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -huge amount of lesbian scenes
-fantastic girls (mainly Czech and Hungarian)
-no attempts for silly porn storylines, usually very easy setup
-the make up of the girls is decent and the dresses are usually nice
-indoor and outdoor scenes
-during 2003-2006 there were some remarkable lesbian scenes done
-some girls worked exclusively only for them
-there were usually no useless huge toys
-no extreme, violent, degrading scenes
Cons: -sometimes the setting is very stereotypical (sofa, leather seats, etc.)
-predictable flow of the positions
-girls faking orgasms
-the quality of the scenes was deteriorating last few years due to change of the girls
Bottom Line: very special lesbian site with lots of fantastic scenes with the most incredible Hungarian and Czech girls, if you are really into lesbian lovemaking, you won ´t regret joining
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Kiss Me Girl

19. Kiss Me Girl (0)

Bdot (3) 06-08-13  12:22pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Amazing scenes. You simply won't find raw girl-girl passion like this anywhere.
-Lots of content. The scene count has grown immensely since the last reviews noted here.
-Great variety of girls. Could definitely use more blacks and european girls, but not really a complaint.
-Great quality. Scenes available in HQ (mp4) or standard (wmv). Standard scenes are 1280x720 as well while being significantly smaller than mp4s.
-Solid download times. 4mb per second seems average but I've noted up to 7mb per second.
-Bonus to Sloppygirl.com (spit kissing/play) comes at half price ($12.95). It appears that most of the girls that film a scene at kissmegirl simply film an extra scene filled with lots of spit kissing and play. Amazing stuff.
-The site seems to pay attention to suggestions made by users on its forum, such as pairing one popular girl with another.
-Each clip comes with behind the scenes interviews with the girls involved.
Cons: -While I didn't notice a download limit, I was kicked off the site after dl'ing about 20 scenes (22gb). Access was restored later.
-It's niche, as the site's name suggests. While the kissing is beyond hot and heavy, everything else is pretty softcore.
-Would like to see an option to download segments of scenes. File size can be rather large, especially for the mp4s, sometimes over 2gb per file.
Bottom Line: There seriously needs to be a site update on this site. The number of vids has grown immensely (probably between 10-15 pages with 20 scenes per page) as has the quality and girl count. If you can't resist beautiful women kissing each other passionately, holding nothing back, sucking tongues and tons of deep deep kissing, this site will be nothing short of a dream for you. The variety of girl matchups is simply awesome, as is the quality of the material and video. There's just not much acting possible in a format like this - these girls love what they're doing and seem totally into each moment - the realism is perfect. For those that love spit kissing and spit play, sloppygirl.com comes at half price (or vice-versa) and involve many of the same scenes from kissmegirl. No hardcore on this site, but the uninhibited kissing along with the stripping and beautiful naked bodies all over each other is amazing. One of the best niche sites I've ever joined.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit I Dream Of Jo

20. I Dream Of Jo (0)

ChaseGC (1) 06-02-13  09:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: The weekly updates are created by Jo and her cameraman specifically for IDOJ, and Jo is featured in every video. The videos alternate between g/g and solo masturbation type scenes. Max video resolution is 720P (4000 kb/s).

Both the g/g and solo videos vary greatly in location and sets (mountain tops, ski boats, parks, lakeside, cars, kitchens, bedrooms, sound stages), more so than any other paysite I've joined. Some of videos are part of a story that can take place over 6 to 7 videos. All emphasize natural beauty of the models and their surroundings, and Jo's particular sense of eroticism.

The g/g videos are toy-free and currently run between 20 and 25 minutes in length. The sex is explicit and consists primarily of kissing, fingering, and pussy licking, with an emphasis on the first 2 activities.

In addition to the weekly updates, you get virtually every scene Jo has done for Viv Thomas, including her recent scenes, and you get BTS and Jo's Life videos.
Cons: No 1080P. No B/G (I would personally consider this a Pro ;) ). Almost no tribbing ( Again, I would personally consider this a Pro). At times the G/G scenes feel too choreographed or staged (common complaint for Eurobabe G/G). The action is very similar from scene to scene (common problem with single girl websites).
Bottom Line: Highly recommended for fans of Jo and/or Eve Angel as well as fans of Viv Thomas g/g videos. Eve is in many of the g/g scenes and, as lez videos, her IDOJ scenes are much better than her scenes for DDF, in my opinion.

I would also recommend IDOJ to people who like to watch porn and art combined.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit I Dream Of Jo

21. I Dream Of Jo (0)

Elmien (0) 05-30-13  12:40pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-30-13  10:03pm  (Update History)
Reason: scoring that i gave i felt was to low and added additional comments
Pros: Idreamofjo.com is one of a kind! Artistic, sensual and dam close to perfection! She has the perfect girl next door look and is dedicated to her work and fans, always trying to improve on every scene she works on. Always coming up with something more sensual and artistic than before. Photos and videos are of high quality and the "older" photos and videos was done before the "HD" era and is understandably lower quality. (Nothing you can do for on that) but her latest videos and photos are of the best quality and standard. Her sweet shy personality brings something special to her bts and that's what makes her special. Always sincere and true. Her photo and video shoots are second to non and is more than just the average.
Cons: There wasn't as much bts as expected and would be nice to see or hear how some of the scenes falls in place or where it comes from... Or for example how all can go so wrong. Interaction with her fans is a little restricted but that's understandable (everyone needs some time off?)
Bottom Line: Idreamofjo.com is the perfect site to if you want to see "porn" and "art" mixed together to see the most sensual love making and solo scenes of all times! There is some amazing story lines as well to keep the heart pumping with the most amazing lesbian love making scene... This is the only site I have ever come across where there is so much variety of solo/girl girl and bts scene that is done so amazingly! She has a perfect personality that makes anyone just simply wanting more from her.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!

Visit I Dream Of Jo

22. I Dream Of Jo (0)

thaavi (3) 05-30-13  08:11am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -creative and arty erotic site, that aims at intimacy, true connection and chemistry between girls
-always very elegant, classy and natural, no overreacting, pretending, cheap and silly propriets and cliché scenarios
-always challenging new attitude in choice of location and dresses
-Jo is very beautiful and friendly, she gives you positive energy
-Jo works with most beautiful mainly Hungarian and Czech models andt their lovemaking is always something unusual and special
-several scenes with her favorite girl Eve Angel can be considered as the hottest lesbian sex ever
-every week video update with following photoset update, photosets are incredibely arty
-Jo always seems to enjoy her scenes, it´s true emotions and sensations
-she often shoots outdoors and her outdoors scenes are incredible
-there is couple of behind the scenes and life videos that are extremely sweet and funny
-Jo loves animals and when she plays with them, it´s wonderful
-Jo is a very sincere and very nice personality
Cons: -she hasn´t update BTS and life videos lately
-she doesn´t interact with fans too much (but she is always curious about their opinions at least)
Bottom Line: Site like no other around, true emotions, intimacy, connection and chemistry between the most beautiful girls!

Other specifications:
The indoor scenes are subordinated to certain meaning, atmosphere - with the decorations and with the clothes used, make-up and also music. For example there was a scene with broken mirrors placed on the black walls giving interesting reflections and Jo wearing special outfit to accent the scene or there was a noir-like scene or stylized scenes in a rent castle rooms.

Another thing is great work with natural light from sun, windows, candles and camera filtering.

There is also a big variety in outdoors - scenes on a cliff, river bed, autumn wood, at a lake, on a watchtower, etc.

There was also storyline lately including 12 episodes.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit G Queen

23. G Queen (0)

etomi (1) 12-22-12  03:43pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: As promised, the site offers a good number of really cute Japanese girls shaved nice and smooth. If you like Japanese girls and/or shaving there is something for you here. Everything I've seen has been uncensored.
Cons: Oh, how I wanted to love this site. Unfortunately the English language interface is barely developed. Navigation is a pain and there is not much offered in the way of previews for the videos. On top of that, unless you hunt through the Japanese links, you only get four preview pics per model as well. Video quality is good but not great for newer videos and decent at best for the older stuff (though that is to be expected to some degree). Another HUGE con for me is the ~ 1.5 GB daily download limit, presumably to make you think twice about bailing after the first expensive ($49) month.
Bottom Line: Unless you know Japanese, I sadly would not recommend. The download limits and under supported English site don't really warrant the cost. It's a shame too, there are some real cuties on here and I love the concept, but the execution on this one didn't work for me. If they linked this with other network sites and brought the cost down, I could almost over look these things, but not for the cost of membership.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Nude Fight Club

24. Nude Fight Club (0)

elephant (67) 11-26-12  07:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great price as you get loads of other sites on the network too, $19.95 for the network with heaps of porn to keep you going for ages.

Very sexy dominant girls being real amazonian and strutting their stuff, great turn on for me.

Lots of choice for downloads to suit all needs.

One of the biggest networks of porn sites so really good design and easy to navigate around.

Regular updates on the network sites, there is currently 177 scenes

Seems to be getting better and better with quality
Cons: Maybe can get a little repetitive the action in some of the fights in a ring.

Not all the cuties from the network have done a scene here.

Sometimes there is not as much sex as I'd like and a bit going through the motions in certain scenes.

It is rather niches so you have to love girls wrestling or you ain't gonna like it much.

Could do with more oil and diverse scenes
Bottom Line: Yeah I was actually pleasantly surprised here with this site as I was after something a little different and it seems as a refreshing change from the lez cuties site which I love.

My only niggle with the site would be that they seem to be making more oil based scenes now which I adore and found very sexy but sadly most vids are done in the ring so I would of loved to of seen many more oil based video ideally.

It reminds me of a great tribbing site that I remember tribgirls I think it was called. Something very hot about watching two girls wriggling around and wrestling naked, you get to see things in a whole different perspective than you do in your average sex scene.

I wouldn't of joined this as a site alone no but as a site on a network I have to give it a good score and well worth a look at if you are after something a little new from your norm.

But seeing the video of Doris Ivy and Sophie Lynx you will think you have died and gone to heaven, oil up cuties rolling around on gym mats, for this scene alone the site is worth joining in my opinion.

I would like the site to now mix things up somewhat and have more tag teams, mud wrestling, lots more oil as I stated before. I would also love to have loads more tribbing which is so hot its untrue to watch in my opinion, tribbing with oil, get beat it lol.

No but overall I did enjoy the site and as a network bonus it really gives you some great hot scenes that are a little different from the rest of the sites.

Thumbs up here.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Lesbian Ass Worship

25. Lesbian Ass Worship (0)

littlejoe (23) 10-28-12  11:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -tons of videos
-videos get right to the point
-3 different video options
-lots of ebony ladies
-uses ccbill
-some great videos
Cons: -very amateurish videos
-not so appealing models
-fake licking
Bottom Line: the videos are around 5 minutes each and get right to the action. about 3 videos make up one shoot, but theyre split well so it doesnt effect viewing

the videos production is the worse ive seen. it looks like theyre all shot in the same motel room. theres a mirror above the bed and the camera guys head pops up so they blur it out! also the videos go out of focus often and i dont think the camera guy even knows about it!

some of the models i recognize, most i dont. theres a great selection of white and black and even some asians. however the makeup people do a horrible job and you see face acne and even worse tons of butt acne. i really dont want to see that!

lastly, for the most part, the performances are bad. most of the girls do fake licking. i have only gotten half way thru the site and i quit
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 333 Page :    Next Page >

Easy Site Search
Advanced Search

Most Reviews
1. Mile High Media (2)
2. Pegas Productions (1)
3. Girlfriends.xxx (1)
4. Haze Her (1)

View All : Most Reviews

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.


To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Loaded in 0.67 seconds.