Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 170 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Assylum.com

1. Assylum.com (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (340) 09-21-14  02:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Unique, innovative site
- Zany, fun scenes
- Some A-list models
- Several options available for downloads
- Performer commentary available
- Site owners seem to be active on their message board
- Great lighting, editing and camera work
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Small site (but growing)
- A bit pricey (but still a good value)
- Definitely not for a mainstream porn audience
Bottom Line: This site is easily among the most innovative sites Iíve ever had a membership at. If there is another site like this on the internet Iím not aware of it. Iíll get the only real negative out of the way now since this site does so much right: as a new site itís still small. There are currently only 12 videos available. The site updates with a new video added weekly. One potential downside to that is that some of the scenes are in two parts so you may have to wait to get the full scene. (For example, part 1 of the Penny Pax / Sarah Shevon scene was uploaded on August 4 and part 2 wasnít uploaded until September 15.)

I joined this site to see Penny Paxís scene and not really knowing what to expect of the site overall. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the porn and the technical quality. These guys know what theyíre doing.

One thing I expected was that the scenes would be similar to Kink.com but I was wrong. Where Kink has dark and foreboding sets and the hint of menace, Assylum is bright and playful. Yes, I know they tout themselves as featuring rough sex, but it isnít all that rough. The most common BDSM traits are humiliation and bondage rather than outright pain.

The siteís premise is simple: the models are all patients at an asylum to be treated for their perversions. The asylumís theory is that if they overload the model with her particular perversions that will cure her. (The good news: it doesnít seem to work!) The staff are a Ďdoctorí (an older, normal looking guy who wears a mask in all the scenes) and an Ďorderlyí (a younger, more typical porn male). The scenes usually start in the doctorís office with the model in some sort of bondage. Most scenes shift to a different set where the truly strange stuff happens (and I mean that in a good way). Whatís so strange? How about a model with a small shovel handle in her ass made to dig in the dirt? Or Rose Red with her face painted like a clown and wheels tied to her knees, a steering wheel tied to her back and a horn in her mouth made to crawl around like a car all the while the doctor fucks her in the ass? Iíve seen a lot of porn before but nothing quite like this. (I should add here that it really looks like the female models are having a lot of fun.)

Speaking of models, I was also pleasantly surprised that the site gets some A-list talent to appear. As I noted, Penny Pax and Sarah Shevon are here (though Sarah could be seen as a fetish model) as are Calico, Emma Haize, Casey Calvert, Rose Red, Marica Hase and others.

Other common BDSM techniques are also used, like caning, wax play, watersports and suspensions. Also, if you like female on male rimming youíll see a lot of that too.

The technical aspects of the site are also well done. Videos are available in three sizes (1080p, 720p and 480p). 4K videos are available for an extra cost premium membership. I downloaded the 1080p which are 1920x1080 at 7000kb/s and 24fps. Subjectively they look great on both a 24Ē monitor and a 50Ē TV. An issue some may have is that the 1080p files are all fairly large with some at more than 3GB but smaller files are available.

Production values are high with lighting and editing well done. Iíd prefer if the camera angles showed more penetration but they are often side-on.

Another innovative feature available is a commentary soundtrack that can be toggled on or off. Itís interesting to hear the modelís thoughts on whatís going on in the scene.

The siteís innovation doesnít begin and end with the actual scenes. There is a message board where members can make suggestions and comments and it appears that the Ďdoctorí is active on the board and responds to messages. Having such direct contact between the members and the site owners is great and I hope the site owners continue to participate and be responsive to memberís suggestions. Another unique thing about the site is that they have a shop where members can buy props used in the scenes. If youíre hankering for the torn clothes Violet Monroe wore in her scene ($250), the nurse outfit Savannah Fox wore ($150) or an autographed ass mold by Casey Calvert ($300) youíre in luck. Youíll want to act fast on Caseyís ass mold though, because Iím digging through the couch looking for money to buy that.

Obviously this site wonít be for everyone. If your tastes run to couples porn then youíre probably not likely to take out a membership here. But if you like unusual porn with a slightly hard edge but a heavy dose of zany fun then you should consider joining. Even the basic membership is a bit pricey, especially when the (currently) small size is factored in. But given the quality of the videos, the uniqueness of the scenes and the fact that these are exclusive make this a good value. I highly recommend anyone join who likes this kind of porn and Iíll definitely be back many times as the site grows.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jules Jordan

2. Jules Jordan (1)

Pay
Active
85
pat362 (371) 01-07-13  06:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +You get access to over 127 movies or 620 scenes.
+All the content is dated.
+They appear to update with one new scene every 2 days or so.
+All the videos can be downloaded in at least 640x480 resolution but at least 150 of them can also be downloaded in 1080p.
+You can view all the pics online and they offer 3 possible rseolution: 1024x680, 1280x852 and 1600x1060.
+You can download all the photosets in a single zip file and they aoffer the same resolution as the online versions.
+Jules used to be able to get some of the top women in porn to do a lot more hardcore stuff than they had previoulsy done.
+All the scenes have multiple tags and it's possible to do a search by keyword.
Cons: -A percentage of the content is not exclusif.
-Jules decided to start another site sometime after this one so part of the content that should have come to this site is on the new one.
-They don't release all the scenes from a movie even though that movie is on the site.
-It's hard to tell whether the site will update using newer movies or if he's going to use older stuff.
Bottom Line: *This is the best site for any fan of Jules Jordan movies or at least the younger version ofJules as a lot of the movies are a couple of years to many years old. Mind you that's actually a huge advantage since I find that his earlier stuff is far superor to what he tends to relesae these days. Hopefully he will keep adding new content from his older movies rather than the newer stuff or at least a mix of bothe.

*Now if you aren't familair with Jules then he's is on a very short list of directors able to get top stars to do some pretty hardcore stuff. He has always been known for gonzo porn and anal is common in his movies(at least the early ones). He cares that the women appearing in his movies look both beautiful and desirable. To that end. He'll usually make sure that they wear appropriate makeup and that their hair is well done. He will then spend a large amount of time shooting the girls from a wide variety of angles so that we get to enjoy her beauty. There is rarely any transition in his movies so girls are first oggeld and then they meet the guy or guys and the sex begins.

*If what I described above appeals to you then you have to join this site at least once. Of course if it doesn't then you should avoid it. Be advised that he's not into lesbian porn so anyone looking for this type of content from him should also avoid the site because it doesn't really exist.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit No Rest Network

3. No Rest Network (0)

Network
Active
90
picky (6) 10-26-08  12:55pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good choice of video quality including HD
Can use Download manager
Index of girls across all sites
Great for those who like extreme porn
Exclusive content with mostly girls not seen on other sites
Great looking girls
Cons: Content limited but growing
Updates only twice a week
Bottom Line: This Russian site is a must if you are a fan of extreme porn. The russians seem to get better looking girls to do extreme porn.Good choice of video formats - limited content means you can probably download what you want for price of 1 month's membership
Highly recommended.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit No Rest Network

4. No Rest Network (0)

Network
Active
82
BadMrFrosty (56) 10-21-10  07:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Approx 340 videos across the network with 99% having a matching photoset.
+ 90% of videos are 720P or better
+ Multiple video formats are available for download on most updates including IPod MP4, SD WMV and HD WMV
+ High quality photos, mixture of resolutions e.g. 1280 x 853, 3000 x 2000, 1920 x 1280
+ Zipped photosets
+ Interface is basic but effective. Easy to browse all videos or by site, browse models, search, see latest or highest rated updates and comment on videos
+ No DRM.
+ No download limits
+ Decent download speeds
+ Supports download managers and multiple concurrent downloads
+ Models are mostly very attractive young Russians. Style of makeup and clothing leaning towards "super slut" which gives some of the familiar faces I know from other sites a totally different look.
+ Very extreme content of differing niches
Cons: - REGIONAL PRICING!!!!! For me it cost 32,95 EUR which is about 43,50 USD vs the 32,95 USD that US residents pay.

- 1080P videos use a bitrate of only 7 Mbps which does not look as good as it should. The 720P have a high bitrate of 5 Mbps so I don't think it's worth the bandwidth and disk space to grab the 1080P versions.

- The update schedule is erratic at best. Sites would get updated weekly, then no updates for months, then bi-weekly updates then nothing for another 6 months. Really is all over the place.

- Early content on a lot of the sites looks like its licensed. Not a huge amount, less than 10%, but it sticks out like a sore thumb due to the different style.
Bottom Line: I am torn. I would love to give this network my highest rating so far but I just can't bring myself to do it.

On one hand I LOVE it. The content is superb, exactly the sort of stuff that I like. As mentioned above, the models are quite familiar and quite a few where already on my favorites list but these guys seem to be able to push them a little further than I have seen elsewhere. I love the style, the differing niches, the dirtiness of it all, the no holds barred straight down to business approach, everything!

32,95 EUR for access to all of this content is really bargain, I don't regret for one second spending the money.

And therein lies the rub, although 32.95 EUR for me is fantastic value I still can't help but feel that I have just been fucked as brutally as the models when I know that if I lived a few thousand kilometers to the west, I would be getting exactly the same but paying 30% less for it.

So in conclusion, most of the cons are very minor, there is a good amount of very well made exclusive content and the models are just great. But then they went and fucked it all up by gouging us Europeans with the pricing policy. If you are more forgiving about shitty billing practices, you can add 10 to the score, if not then 82 is fair.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mike Adriano

5. Mike Adriano (1)

Pay
Active
82
rearadmiral (340) 10-05-11  03:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of the Fame Digital Network (but a different set of sites offered through other memberships
- 20 sites (see below for list)
- Wide variety of porn
- Access to some 90s Ďclassicsí
- Download options
- Streaming available
- Some HD available
- Updates
- Supports Free Download Manager (but not well)
Cons: - Network is updated with an additional scene regularly, not each site
- Problems with free Download Manager
- No zips for pics / screencaps
- Not a lot of HD
Bottom Line: This isnít just a rehash of the Devilís Film review I did a few months ago. Both this site and Devilís Film are part of the Fame Digital Network but they offer completely different sites. Joining this site gave me access to a total of 20 different sites, and since this site is small, consider this more a review of the entire network Ė remembering, of course, that Fame Digital seems to offer at least two networks. The same TBP discount is offered here, but I was emailed an offer I couldnít refuse ($5 for a month) so I joined because I really like some of the sites (and directors) offered here. The membership to this part of the network is smaller in number of sites and the sizes of those site, but it is still a good value at the TBP discount.

The site follows the exact same format as the other Fame Digital network. There are options to sort by DVD or scene, theme, series name, and you can search by star. I found this network to be less organized that the larger Fame Digital one in that even sorting by DVD there were some loose scenes thrown in that werenít associated with any title, though they clearly belonged to a DVD.

My preference (for better or worse) is for wmv format. There is a limit here in that HD isnít offered in wmv, but only in mp4. But HD isnít offered on everything and not even on all the new updates. For each option, there are multiple resolutions available depending on what file size you want. I downloaded the highest resolution wmv files and while they arenít HD, they arenít too bad. Resolutions vary slightly but most are offered in 720x480 at 2000+ kbps.

Like the other Fame Digital network, pics are available but theyíre only screcaps and they arenít zipped.

The network is updating, but as near as I can tell it updates only one scene for the entire network per day. That might not be great, but for the amount of material here it is a good value.

As with the last time I had a Fame Digital membership, Free Download Manager had problems. I donít know if the links timed out or what, but it wasnít worth it to line up a bunch of sites and walk away because FDM would hit a broken link and that would cascade down the list.

If you want more information on the technical bits please check my review of Devilís Film. The technical information is the same.

This network has the following sites: (please note that DVD numbers are approximate because sorting by DVD title still includes scenes not associated with a title)

1. Anal Acrobats: 275 scenes, 50 titles from Jay Sin.
2. Buttman: 500+ scenes from 100 titles from John Stagliano.
3. Christoph Clark Online: 560 scenes from100 titles
4. Christophís Big Natural Tits: 133 scenes from 24 titles
5. Cock Choking Sluts: 190 scenes from 32 titles by Jake Malone
6. Euro Angels: 480 scenes from 83 titles by Christopher Clarke (who appears to be the same as ĎChristoph Clarkí)
7. Gaping Angels: 317 scenes from 58 titles by Christoph Clark
8. I Love Black She-males: 51 scenes from 19 titles by Joey Silvera
9. Jake Malone: 234 scenes from 40 titles
10. Jay Sin XXX: 272 scenes from 50+ titles
11. Joey Silvera: 349 scenes from 54 titles
12. John Leslie: 324 scenes from 64 titles
13. Jonni Darko XXX: 429 scenes from 53 titles
14. Mike Adriano: 65 scenes from 11 titles
15. Milk Enema: 43 scenes from 10 titles
16. Nacho Vidal Hardcore: 126 scenes from 24 titles
17. POV Blowjobs: 271 scenes from 20 titles
18. She Plays with her Cock: 165 scenes from 15 titles
19. She-male Idol: 225 scenes from 36 titles
20. Strap Attackers: 84 scenes from 18 titles

As you can see, there is a lot of material here and there is also a wide variety. Thereís a good mix of American and Euro models and directors, and for those who like transsexuals there are a lot of scenes courtesy of Joey Silvera. Iíve never watched any of Silveraís TS movies, but I was a huge fan of his when he did straight porn so I can imagine his standards havenít changed.

I also found that the Buttman site had access to a fair number of Ďclassicsí from the 90s, which were great to see and be able to download.

I know a lot of this stuff wonít appeal to everyone, but while I donít download she-male material, for example, there was so much else here that I didnít feel that detracted from the value.

Iíd recommend this site if youíre looking to add some unique Evil Angel material to your collection.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gag N Gape

6. Gag N Gape (0)

Pay
Active
85
pat362 (371) 11-03-08  01:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Currently 41 videos (avg 20 mintues)
-Automatic access to a network of 12 exclusive sites as well as an additional 15 non-exclusive.
-The actresses are all 18 to 25yrs old.
-The videos come in wmv format and can all be downloaded: low, medium or hight quality.
-They offer a flash version for streaming.
-The photosets average 140-160 pictures and they can be downloaded in zip format.
-Navigation is made easy.
-30$ for this Network is not too excessive.
Cons: -Some of the videos have an amateurish look to them
-Good Luck in identifying the performers without doing some research.
-Although you get a total of 28 sites, I'd say only 3 maybe 4 are worth it.
-The blow jobs are too noisy and there is an excessive amount drooling.
-Updates are infrequent and hard to date.
Bottom Line: Gag-n-Gape has been on my wish list for a long time because it's one of the sites where I can see some of the girls I really like do hardcore.

There are many really good looking girls on the site, but due to a lack of proper makeup and crappy lighting, they don't appear as gorgeous as they do on other sites.

I think the best thing they could do is extend the lenght of the videos to 30mins, add more
foreplay, change the sytle of the blow jobes to be less like Max Hardcore, use some makeup and better lighting.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Anal Angels

7. Anal Angels (0)

Pay
Active
91
lk2fireone (194) 04-06-12  09:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -A large number of Eastern European teens. Many are cute, attractive and even lovely.
-Low price of $20/month with the PU/TBP discount.
-Download options include a choice of high, medium, or low quality WMV files for each video, as well as an MP4 file for portable devices.
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Long period before site time-out.
-Easy search. Can search by model's name, model rating, or type of sex scene.
-The model listing has a nice-sized thumbnail to show you what the model looks like.
-Most of the network sites are integated into the basic search. So if you look under a model's name, you see all of her videos at the network. And it's easy to bring up each video she appears in by clicking on the thumbnail of that scene. You don't have to re-enter your login information
when switching among different sites of the network.
-With site membership to this site or other sites in the network, you get access to 20-25-30 sites in the network.
-Good download speeds. I get 1.3MB/sec.
Cons: -The cons are mainly minor.
--You watch a large number of these hardcore videos, and the sex starts to get repetitious. Almost all the scenes are inside an apartment. This helps to make the lighting and sound control easier. But maybe some outdoor scenes would add to the variety. Maybe a slight story-line would help give meaning and more eroticism to the hardcore sex. Maybe some strip-tease or foreplay before the hardcore sex would add some spice to the sex.
-No zip file for the photosets.
-But most photosets are not worth saving. The individual photos in a photoset are better than sceencaps, but not much better. Even when you
have an attractive model, the model is not presented attractively. At Metart, MPL Studios, Femjoy, they try and often succeed in making the
model poses attractive. But at this site, the style of the individual photos is more like a screencap of the video shoot. No effort is made to frame the shots artistically or erotically.
Bottom Line: -This site, and the Teen Mega World/Royal Cash network, is one of the best offerings for hardcore teen videos, with lots of attractive teen models, lots of hardcore videos covering a wide range of sexual activity, combined with a low membership fee.
-The site contents include:
51 vids.
51 Matching photosets based on the video.

The photos in each photoset are better than screencaps. But as I said earlier, even when you have attractive or lovely models, the photosets are not worth saving. What is worth saving are some of the really nice hardcore videos.

The site contents are nice. But what really gives the site its main value is the included access to the most of the Royal Cash network.

I am giving this site a score of 91. That is based on the network access included in a membership. If the site was judged on a stand-alone basis, obviously the score would be much lower, because of the smaller amount of
content at the site.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jules Jordan

8. Jules Jordan (1)

Pay
Active
79
rearadmiral (340) 11-12-12  03:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - HD available in new titles
- SD looks good
- Access to a lot of older titles
- Supports download managers
- Access to a good mix of older and newer JJ stuff
- Newer DVDs appear to be uploaded shortly after release
- Bills through Epoch
- Updates regularly
Cons: - Site not organized by DVD title
- Small site
- Download speeds can vary
- Need a membership to a second Jules Jordan site to get all the scenes from some DVDs
- Search function could use some improvement
- Updates by adding only one scene at a time
Bottom Line: After two memberships to sites that Iíd not normally have joined due to their focus on older (25+) and busty women, I figured Iíd better join a site that I knew Iíd like: a DVD-based, raw hardcore site with a healthy dose of anal scenes.

Jules Jordan is probably one of those producers whoís work you either like or donít. He started with Evil Angel many years ago and has continued to produce some excellent porn if you like your porn with a rougher edge and heavy dose of anal sex. Heís no Max Hardcore though, and his work was certainly a good fit for Evil Angel. If you like EA stuff youíre apt to like JJ stuff.

The site is organized in a straightforward way in that you can sort by all scenes, older scenes, HD scenes and by models. Clicking on either of those will bring up a list with large thumbnails that you can further open to get what youíre looking for.

The individual scenes open to a new page with a large window for streaming (which, thankfully, doesnít start automatically). There are links for streaming choices and for download choices. In the newer scenes streaming is available in HD, SD and mobile, and the same is usually available in HD (1080p and 720p), SD and mobile for downloads. The only file type is mp4. The videos looked good (I downloaded 720p when it was available). Obviously older files shot in SD donít look as good but theyíre still watchable.

The site supports download managers and links donít time out quickly. Download speeds were usually good at 6+MB/s using IDM though there were times (infrequently) when it could be half that.

The good news is that you have access to 124 DVDs. Iím not sure how many DVDs Jordan has produced but IAFD doesnít seem to list too many more than that. This means that you have access to a lot of his older titles and still have access to new releases. The newer releases seem to get uploaded shortly after they hit the DVD market. The bad news here is that with only 124 DVD titles this is still a pretty small site. And itís destined to stay that way for a while since the site only updates with one scene being added every two days. On some days two scenes get added, but that isnít frequent. The other downside to this is that if youíre looking for a specific scene in a movie you might have to wait a while to get it.

Iíll admit this may be subjective, but on a DVD-based studio site it seems logical to me that the scenes be arranged by the DVD they appeared on. For example, if you want to check out Ass Worship 3 you should be able to sort by DVD title, select that title and see the scenes in that movie. But for some reason the site isnít set up this way, even though the DVD title will appear as a tag in a scene. Not to get too confusing here, but letís say you open a scene with a star you like. The thumbnail and link will give no indication of which DVD the scene is from, but when you open the link there will be a tag with the DVD title that you can then click on to see all the available scenes from that title.

An obvious work-around would be to just enter the DVD into the search function, right? Sort of, but if you search ďAss Worship 3Ē be prepared to scroll down past the first four or five links because those first links wonít be scenes from the DVD youíre looking for. Aim for the fifth or sixth scene and open it and you might just have a scene from Ass Worship 3 with a link to the DVD that you can then follow through to see the other scenes from that title. My description is confusing partly because the process is confusing.

To make this even worse, the tour pages have a ďMoviesĒ link which will take you to a page with thumbnail covers of all the DVDs on the site. When you enter the memberís page though, that link is gone.

What really hurts the value of a membership is the way that the studio has decided to release the videos. Besides this site the studio also has The Ass Factory. We can debate whether a single studio the size of JJ really needs two sites (Iíd debate that they donít) but the problem is that for most JJ titles you might get three scenes here and two at The Ass Factory, which means that to get more complete access to the JJ library you need to buy two $30 memberships. But I suppose if there are enough people like me who will pay for both there is no incentive to merge the two sites into one.

So is the site worth a membership? It depends on who you are. If you really like Jordanís stuff it probably is. If itís merely a passing interest for you there are probably better places to put your porn dollars. The porn is excellent, but the site needs a rethink on a couple of key problems and the fact that the site is small and the DVDs are spread over two sites makes the value lower than it should be.

(As an aside, if you want a membership to only one JJ site Iíd recommend this one over The Ass Factory. AF is a much smaller site for the same fee. Iíll try to get a review to that up soon.)
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asshole Fever

9. Asshole Fever (1)

Pay
Active
87
Wittyguy (95) 02-17-10  03:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Currently 305 scenes available, all with pics and vid
+ Newest max vid sizes are 1900x1080 with most maxing out at 1280 (smaller for the oldest stuff)
+ No DL limits and Downloadthemall DL manager works
+ Awesome $20 initial join fee (dropping down to $10 after 2 months) through TBP.
+ Access to 25 other sites including ClubSandy and PixandVideo right away.
+ Excellent search engine with 25 filter categories.
+ Model directory spans the whole network
+ Exclusive content with no apparent recycling
+ Loads of hot euro babes taking it where the sun don't shine (all HC content).
+ Professional photography and video with very good lighting.
+ Wide variety of content (MF, DP, Indoor/Outdoor, etc.)
+ Average sized watermarks in cornor
Cons: - Only 1 update per week
- Pic sizes are too small given the overall quality of this site.
- Some problems with downloads not coming through.
- Some problems viewing pics in the browser
- New site design is fine but navigation could be a bit better
- Logging in is a major eye strain (their teeny sized authorization letters you have to copy are almost impossible to read)
- Some of the action gets a bit rough and/or mechanical
- Some nonworking links (not many though and mostly individual pictures)
Bottom Line: If you can't even handle watching your dog/cat lick it's butt, then this site is probably not for you. It's all hot looking euro babes taking like champions where the sun don't shine. Here's the "scoop" (not to be confused with scooping your animals poop):

PICS: All pic sets have accompanying video (and seem to match the video in terms of content) and all sets have zip. Excellent quality with only a little air brushing from what I can tell. Bad news, pic sizes are only 1280x850. On average, you get between 100 and 180 pics per set with most pics being 250-300kb in size. Why do sites always seem to do this; getting hung up on video while neglecting their photos standards? These sizes don't cut it any more. Also, when viewing photos individually in the browser, I found that the landscape shots get cut off with a monitor setting of 1080x720. They have an up/down slider bar for portrait pics but no right/left slider bar for landscape. WTF?

VIDS: As noted elsewhere, newest max size vid downloads come in at 1900x1080 with most on this site being 1280 by 850. You can stream in browser at L, M and H and download in L, M and H in either .wmv or mp4 settings. File sizes on full length vids vary from about 2 gigs on the newest and largest to about 40 MB on the smallest. Each scene has 10 scene screen caps with scene and full scene download/stream options. Almost no music in vids and I haven't found any scenes yet with direction cues being shouted out. I did have a few problems with some vids just not downloading correctly and having to redo them.

They have redone their navigation on 21sextury so now after you log in you get a page that looks like a blog almost. It's easy to jump around but it takes a few clicks to get to what you want if just trying to find, say, all of the scenes in a single site. Once you get used to that, their filter system on the search engine is one of the best I've seen but the scenes aren't tagged very well so relying solely on the search functions will leave out some of the goodies that should be included.

Unfortunately, the action sometime gets a bit over the top with chicks just being pounded up the poop shoot because the shot calls for it. While these hot euro babes take it well, there's still a difference between just taking it and actual acting (same with the guys too). The overriding theme here is the anal action doesn't seem very spontaneous or a taboo thrill. The action can still be hot but it's just not all I hoped it would be.

I'm scoring this site an 87 on it's own. I'll be working a review on the whole 21sextury.com site soon, probably scoring the network in the low 90's. If you like butt sex, this is one of the best sites I've seen out there. Considering the network you get and the great price (after the second month you only pay $10 a month for a recurring membership) you simply can't go wrong in my butt ... er, I mean book.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Anal Acrobats

10. Anal Acrobats (0)

Pay
Active
85
Jay G (65) 06-08-08  03:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. A part of the Evil Angel Network (21 sites are part of this network), This site devotes itself to those who love ass and anal with large anal toys, liquids, and anal sex the focus.

2. My favorite "I'll try anything" beautiful porn star, Bobbi Starr, is on this site. She smiles and seems to enjoy what other porn stars might find disgusting. She's my dream girl.

3. Newer and higher definition videos than on other sites in this network.
Cons: 1. From reading lots of porn users reviews and comments, I know many porn users still find anal sex repulsive. This site totally focuses on ass and anal and would not be for them.

2. Only 19 scenes available on this site at this point.
Bottom Line: Bottom Line: Total focus on ass and anal, this site is Heaven for some, Hell for others, depending on ass/anal fixation or disgust of the individual porn viewer. Extreme anal fixation here.

I've belonged to the network before, but the sites of this network are much better now with a wealth of scenes with beautiful women, ass fetish, and nice orgies.

The price is also back to more reasonable ($30 USD/mo or the $40 USD for 2 month option I liked). With so many sites now in expensive euros, this seems like a bargain
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit First Anal Quest

11. First Anal Quest (1)

Pay
Active
80
TheSquirrel (53) 08-20-12  05:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: There are no DRM, download limits, regional discrimination, pre checked cross sells, or dirty tricks.
Beautiful girls.
Some very orginal and erotic poses.
Good lighting and overall sense of professionalism.
Good quality videos.
Zipped photos.
Easy log in.
Still updating.
Cons: Same style and angles every time resulting in a mass produced look.
The picture sets contain too many of the same pose and have little continuity.
Very little ethnic, age, or shape diversity. Models are mainly thin, white, and young.
Few picture or download options. Top quality video is now mp4, not wmv. You have to drop lower in quality to obtain wmv.
Navigation not the best.
No teasing or build up in the pics or videos.
Occasionally annoying male leads.
Although you get some bonus sites, it is a relatively small network.
Bottom Line: Video Downloads - Best Quality 1280x720 at 4000kbps (4838), High Quality 800x452 at 2500 kbps, Normal Quality 580x328 at 1000 kbps. Recently, for some reason, they changed their "Best Quality" downloads from wmv to mp4. The 4000 kbps wmv is now unavailable, and has been changed to 4500 kbps mp4, so if you want wmv, you have to download a lower quality video.

Pics 1024x682, 1280x853.

You get four bonus sites, although only FAQ's sister site, Double View Casting, is top class. The other three are Fuck n Drive, Jizz On Teens, and Wanted GFS.

Pics, and sometimes videos, are ridiculously frustrating because although they choose some original and erotic angles to shoot from, they continually miss out the lower legs and feet, and concentrate far too much on the groin, ass, and upper thigh, turning the models into amputees. I have seen criticism elsewhere on PU, concerning the gynaecological focus of their shoots. A great shame because the models are fantastic, and they think up some original angles to shoot from, then they undermine this eroticism by turning the models into amputees 80 per cent of the time. It is particularly annoying in the pics, where it would appear, feet do not exist.

Although they have great and original angles and ways of shooting models, that mould is set, and they rarely stray from doing exactly the same thing on each shoot, making everything look mass produced.

The pics are adequate but a lot of the time there is little continuity or thought put into the sets. You see a girl starting with clothes, but you don't see much of the strip or lead up to sex. It is like watching six frames from a video, forward winding for four minutes, then watching another six frames, then forward winding, and so on. There are four to eight almost identical pictures of a model in one pose, then four to eight in another pose, with little idea of continuity or progression in the shoot.

Sometimes the male leads can be very irritating. Whether this is by direction or not I don't know. Some continually slap the asses of the models, grunt, groan, and paw their female co workers like they were terrorists abusing their hostages. That can be unerotic for some of us.

Okay, let's be honest, let's come out of the closet. Female genitalia just by itself isn't all that attractive, neither is chopped liver, or any type of roadkill. It is what leads up to that genitalia that is attractive. The whole package, the eyes, the face, the breasts, the legs, the everything. It's the genitalia in context, along with the whole package. I so wish some of these sites would realise that. We've got past the shock of penetration about 40 years ago in Europe, 30 years ago in America, amd 10 years ago in Britain. So we don't need closeups of two thrusting groins and nothing else. We know they're having sex, we get to see it all the time.

I know sites have to keep production costs as cheap as possible, but surely it's possible to see two whole people having sex, and give us some idea of the beauty of the whole girl. It's done professionally, but with little love for the subject. This is true of 99% of porn, both today and in the past so I can't complain too much.

Their visitors preview site probably gives a better preview of what's on offer than the members' home page as there you get a better idea of how the girls look, and what the sets are like.

It may just me being stupid again but once I got into browsing a picture set, I couldn't get back to home again without going through my favourites option.

There is a model search option from the home page (in very small print), but when you access the model using this, the video and picture download options are dead links. You therefore have to look at the date, then go back to the home pages and work out where the model is on the chronologically listed update pages in order to download pics and videos.

It seems there is a six simultaneous downloads limit.

Logging in is easy, and you can return to the site without re entering your password.

The lighting, production and photography are mainly very good. If you go back to the first few girls recorded in 2009 you can see how much this has improved. The early ones look very different, with a different style, angles, and lighting.

You would think by the title of "First Anal Quest" its close relative "Double View Casting," and the comments "real teenagers craving to get their cherries popped," and "no fake scenes no bullshit," these are mostly first timers, but not a bit of it. Some of these girls (for example Britney, Stonell, and Kristina) have been around for a long long time, and have appeared on many other sites featuring Eastern European Girls. Some of these girls have pussies more pounded than when a juggernaut lorry crashed into the local Pets At Home.

All in all it is worth a visit, but very few seasoned downloaders will find any need to stay more than a month, or maybe two.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Anal Nippon

12. Anal Nippon (0)

Pay
Active
86
alexmedia (22) 09-22-09  03:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (35), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Tons of Japanese anal content.
- Downloadable videos look good.
- Many video formats (including iPod/PSP).
- Good bonus content.
- Streaming video.
- Video downloads have No DRM.
- No download limit.
- Daily updates.
- There are some pretty models.
Cons: - Content is all taken from DVDs.
- There are some issues with download (can be slow).
- No WMV video format.
- The content is not exclusive.
- Limited trial (Trial membership offers preview and screenshots of most recently added videos).
- No HQ pictures content.
- Quite expensive for non exclusive content.
- No model index.
- Design is quite simple.
Bottom Line: Anal Nippon is an archive of anal porn movies and they all feature Japanese models. Based on the tour the movies arenít censored like some of the content produced in Japan. These show the dicks sliding into the assholes without any blurring. That's a big advantage.
Itís unclear if the movies are original productions or if they just ripped them from DVDs but any way it doesnít much matter because youíre getting good content and youíre not going to spend the fortune it would take to buy all the DVDs on their own. The models here are beautiful with tight bodies and they yearn to get fucked in the butt so you should spend a little time with them and see how they take it.The videos on the tour are the best way to do that so donít hesitate to click on over and spend a little time with them.


Content
They have more than 400 videos in their member zone. the highest quality option available is the 720x480 pixel AVI option. Those videos are encoded at 2Mbps (2048kbps). This file is a single full-length file. If you want to get clips, they're also available in AVI, but at a reduced resolution of 320x240 pixels. The encoding rate is also halved to just 1024kbps. Other full-length options include MPEG (400x300 encoded at 1024kbps) and MP4, for portable devices such as iPods (320x240 pixels encoded at 500kbps).
The list of categories is about 40 long so you have plenty of choices for good scenes. They include shaved pussy, hairy pussy, nice ass, small tits, creampie, bukkake, gangbang, voyeur, water sports and cumshot along with many others.

There is no picture content available in Anal Nippon. This site only provides scenes taken from DVD content.

Bonus
Members get bonus access to 3 other Japanese porn sites: Idols 69, Big Tits Tokyo and O Creampies. Idols 69 is really good. It has over 1500 videos and over 40 thousand high quality and very high resolution photos. It also features daily video updates (often multiple updates in a single day). On top of the bonus access, members will also receive an extra 70 DVDs (some containing anal, some not).

Total

The site certainly delivers what it promises. I think Anal Nippon is worth to join if you like Japanese porn and especially anal Japanese porn.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Anal Nippon

13. Anal Nippon (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 09-09-10  10:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nice discount through TBP.
-Part of a network of 17 Japanese sites. Easy navigation between network sites wihout reentering passwords.
-No download limits.
-Download manager friendly.
-Videos can be streamed or downloaded with MP4, MPEG or as small files AVI for the best quality videos. Nice and sharp but not HD.
-Low quality screencaps can be downloaded as a zipfile.
-Plenty of hot women.
-Very large site. As of today has 580 videos.
-Updating about twice a week.
-NO MOSAICS, blurring,completely uncensored. Porn where you see everything.
Cons: -Incomphrehensible dialog. Everything is in Japanese without subtitles.
-Only listed in date order. The site is ok to navigate as long as you are not looking for a particular video or star.
Bottom Line: In spite of its name, the videos are not only about anal. There is every kind of sex here, both vaginal and oral. Many videos don't even have any anal at all. I found bukkake, blow jobs,gang bangs, many scenes with enemas,even lesbian scenes.

The best point about the site is that the videos are completely uncensored. I love Japanese creativity and now you get see it in all its glory.

Many scenes are just sex, some have a little plot. The sex is usually a guy or a group of guys practically raping a reluctant female who eventually gives in with some pressure or forcing. Not violent, it just presents women as not being into sex all that much and men as using women as sex objects. On the other hand, there is almost always stimulation for the woman by hand, dildo, or mouth before the guys get any. Not exactly Western porn, but the women are certainly cute.

I really liked the scenes that were a little different, as just sex can degenerate into gonzo style same old, same old rather quickly.

Definitely worth joining the network for even this one site. Reasonably priced, plenty to see, a decent update schedule, attractive women, NO CENSORSHIP.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gapeland

14. Gapeland (0)

Pay
Active
93
RustyJ (145) 11-05-10  04:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Full 1080p resolution video available for every scene
-Great photography and excellent image size
-Very cute European models
-Very, very hardcore, could be even too much for some. But with a name like this site's, I doubt too many wander in seeking softcore or g/g kissing action. Some of the scenes make me even feel little worried ;)
Cons: -Only 16 scenes so far. On the other hand, it's a new site, comes with a network of other sites and is updating weekly as we speak
-While the quality is good overall, the files are quite large. The wmv's can be over 2 gigs which is no justified in my opinion since there's better quality around in this network
-Videos are quite not up to the level of other sites on this network. They are all shot indoors with less that excellent lighting, resulting in low saturation and contrast. Also videos are a bit too soft compared to sites like Club Sandy or Pix and Video
-Not available with the network subscription via 21Sextury, at least not yet. They however have been promising changes on their guestbook that are supposed to make loyal customers happy. We'll wait and see...
-Once again some of the male talent makes me wonder if they really couldn't find any more pleasant ones. I don't really want to see that Rocco's bald sidekick Omar ever again
Bottom Line: This site is easily summed up as Cuties Galore, Anal Teen Angels and Lez Cuties girls taking a step into more hardcore action (which in some cases is saying quite a lot). Focus of this site is gaping cute East European and Russian girls and that is what it delivers.

Content is very hardcore with almost nothing but anal action both with guys and HUGE toys, dildos, plugs and whatever. Sometimes it hurts just to watch it.

There was already a lot of content available on this company's mess of networks but nothing quite like this. Hope they are true to their words of making loyal subscribers happy and bring it all together into some kind of comprehensive network and make everything available to everyone (or at least those with higher loyalty levels). Until then this nice little site is quite pricey addition if you are already subscribing to an option not including this.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Seymore Butts

15. Seymore Butts (2)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (340) 03-08-14  10:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Unique porn from a great producer/director/actor
- Some unique female models
- 192 videos from approximately 50 DVDs
- Videos in MP4 format
- Videos look good considering their age
- Offers a full trial
- Bills through a reputable biller
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Last update was seven months ago
- Not organized by DVD title, though thatís how it was produced
- Site is poorly designed, even for such a small site
- Many of the videos are available elsewhere
- No options for downloading Ė one format, one size
- No Ďtourí pages for prospective members
Bottom Line: Iím a big fan of Seymore Buttsí movies. He was one of the best and most prolific producer/directors in the business for a while and his movies were unique. He offered a true gonzo style that was fun to watch, he focussed heavily on anal sex and ass play, and he had some hot women who worked almost exclusively for/with him. The porn business was better for his contributions.

This is purely speculative, but I donít think that this site has any actual affiliation with Adam Glasser, aka Seymore Butts. I think this because Glasser seemed to take a lot of pride in his work, and justifiably so, and, excuse the pun, was anal about his work. This was demonstrated in the series about his business titled ďFamily BusinessĒ that aired on Showtime. There is nothing about this site that shows Glasserís quest for high quality.

The really odd thing about this site is that while SB was all DVD-based porn, the site isnít arranged by DVD title, itís arranged by scenes only. There are a dozen scene thumbnails per page with a brief description of the scene but youíll need to open the link to a scene before you can see what DVD itís from. And even then the DVD title isnít a clickable link to the other scenes in the title and there appears to be no way to search or sort by title. Maybe this will annoy only me, since I prefer to put the scenes from a DVD in a folder with the DVD title.

There are currently 192 scenes on the site, though saying Ďcurrentlyí might be misleading as it implies that the site is updating. The last scene uploaded was about seven months ago, so while I canít say for certain that the site isnít updating, it sure looks like it isnít. And with only about one-third of SB titles uploaded it isnít like theyíve already run out of material.

It appears that the site had a major renovation between the time when RustyJ reviewed it 14 months ago. Rusty reported the downloaded files were in WMV format and were all large. There are no download options offered: there is one link labelled Ďdownloadí and you take what youíre given. I downloaded 116 scenes and all of them are in MP4 format. While there are a few files that come in slightly over 1 GB, the average file size is about 300-400 MB. The files I downloaded are all 1280x720, 3000 kb/s and 29fps. Those arenít bad specs for scenes which are at least a decade old and in a lot of cases may be much older than that. Subjectively they look good.

The site itself could also have benefitted from a renovation. While Iím a proponent of keeping things simple, this site might be too simple. The layout is basic with not a lot of options to search. The Ďpornstarí tab only lists 12 models, to give you an example of how weak the site design is. But with less than 200 scenes offered, the weak site design isnít a big issue.

Streaming is available, though I didnít try it, and there appeared to be no streaming options.

I used a download manager to queue scenes for download and had no problems. Download speeds were what I usually get with other sites. I downloaded a lot in a day and never encountered any kind of limit or throttling.

The site offers four membership options: two trials (three and seven day), one month and an annual membership. I wouldnít normally offer advice here, but I think it is sound advice to say that no one should consider an annual membership given the size of the site and the fact that thereís been nothing added in seven months. I opted for the seven day trial but in hindsight I should have gone for the three day trial instead, but without any kind of a tour available to prospective members I didnít know what to expect. More advice Ė learn from my mistake. As Warren Buffet once said, itís great to learn from your mistakes, but its better learn from other peopleís mistakes. The seven day trial was full access and TBP reports that the three day trial is too, but I canít confirm that.

The site bills through Segpay so you can be assured that your membership will be fairly easy to cancel. One thing I didnít try so canít confirm, is whether your access is cut off after you cancel the trial membership.

While SB videos are offered elsewhere, such as Videobox, the file specs here are better, so if youíre a SB fan and looking for some of his stuff, this may be what youíre looking for.

The bottom line is that if youíre a SB fan this can be a good value if you opt for a trial. The downside is that if youíre a SB fan looking to add some titles you donít have there is no way to see which titles are offered here, and once you are a member there is no way to easily find the titles youíre looking for in the site. The upside is that for such Ďancientí porn as this, itís been encoded in a way that makes it look good despite much of it having been shot on videotape. Iíd recommend a trial membership, but make sure you go in with your eyes open.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teens Analyzed

16. Teens Analyzed (2)

Pay
Active
82
pat362 (371) 02-11-13  06:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +You get access to about 19 sites.
+A large percentage of the content is exclusif.
+You can downoad the videos in WMV and MP4.
+They offer each video in HD 1920x1080.
+Most of the videos have an accompanying photoset which can be downloaded as a single zip file. Resolution appeas to be about 1200 x 800 fo most pics.
+Each scene is tagged with some key words so it's possiible to search using those one or more of those keywords.
Cons: -Each page on the site is loaded with third party advertising.
-The site isn't really updating all that often anymore.
-A large part of the content is leased material which is available on many other sites.
-They mention access to first anal date but if you try the site then you are sent back to teens analyzed because they used all the content on first anal date to fill this site.
-They have a general search system but I tried using different keywords or names of performers and the results were bad to awful.
Bottom Line: *The reason why I joined this site is because my membership gave me access to a bunch of sites that I've had my eye on for a few years now and there was no way I could pass up the opportunity to try them. Of course what often happens is that anticipation is never really satisfied and this time was no different. The vast majority of the sites have either badly shot, badly lit or downright crappy porn. There is an abundant amount of leased material aas well. Some of the sites don't have all that much content and they haven't actually updated in years.

*Now it's not all bad because I did find a few videos that were worth keeping and maybe someone else who is maybe less picky can find stuff that they want but be forwarned that expectation may need to be lowered.

*It's hard to say who will be happy with the content on this site or the other ones because it's quite possible that you already have some of their scenes from similar sites out there. I think that if you aren't too picky and prefer a certain amateur feel to your porn then you might find some nice gems here.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ass Traffic

17. Ass Traffic (0)

Pay
Active
90
shinobi (6) 03-28-10  02:23pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Updated: 03-29-10  01:59pm  (Update History)
Reason: Substracted score by 5 points after reading the reply about regional pricing (added as con)
Pros: +Fantastic picture quality on the 1080p videos (8000 bitrate VC-1 wmv files)
+No DRM
+No download limits
+309 videos total, around 30 minutes or so in average
+2 to 4 full length scene download options depending on the video
+Download managers allowed
+Only one connection needed to max out my 5mbit pipe
+Search engine available although haven't used it (http://www.indexxxed.com/149166/search.php to get an idea how it works)
+No problem with billing/cancellation
+Exclusive content
+Stunning models, basically a who's who of the best hardcore euro talent from 2003 onwards
+Very good angles and lighting
Cons: -Last update was 25 August 2009
-Cross sale upon signup for a trial to one of the company's other sites
-Oldest 163 episodes have mediocre picture quality by today's standards (best offered is 512*384 resolution 1500 bitrate wmv files)
-Some scenes are better than others depending on the talent
-Regional pricing
-No network access for the other perfectgonzo sites
Bottom Line: This site along with the other stuff from the perfectgonzo network of sites features the work of director Raul Christian.

What i really love about his work is the tease segments in each episode. In some episodes the tease is more than half of the video!!!

So for people who really dig watching euro babes doing long tease before the anal footage this site is for you. There are also many episodes with double penetration and cum swallowing.

Site navigation is divided into 11 parts:

*Home -> contains a summary of the site such as latest news, coming soon, latest update, previous updates, number of models/movies, last/next update, a poll for voting and top 5 movies
*All models -> can be sorted by name alphabetically, by date, by rating or by # of movies
*All movies -> can be sorted by date, model name or rating
*Bonus movies -> between 50-100 non-exclusive movies
*Action search -> search feature, go to http://www.indexxxed.com/149166/search.php to see the options
*Reviews -> movie reviews and model comments from site members. Stats for 5 most reviewed movies/commented models
*My favorites -> section to see what models/movies you bookmarked
*DVDs -> you can see here what DVDs are available for purchase from the perfectgonzo family of sites. The DVDs are distributed by Evil Angel & Jules Jordan Video, two of the biggest players in the business on the DVD side of things
*Help -> brings you to the customer service helpdesk, includes links to knowledge base, manage your membership, about our websites, contact us, most frequently asked questions & answers
*Contact support -> here you submit your ticket to get support in case a problem arises
*Indexxxed -> links to http://www.indexxxed.com/149166/, a database of the content from the perfectgonzo sites

Each movie has 3 sections: Movie / Screenshots / Photos

Movie section is divided into 5 parts:
*Movie info -> Movie name, date, runtime, models, actions and rating
*Download movie -> the oldest 163 movies come in two varieties 512x384 1500 kbps wmv files or 320x240 750kbps MPEG files. The newer ones offer 4 download options: 320x240 750kbps MPEG files, 640x480 1500 kbps wmv files, 960x540 3000kbps wmv files or the HD 1920x1080 8000kbps wmv files.
Steam and watch movie -> movies are splitted into 8 parts, each part can be downloaded, 3 download options for the oldest movies (low/medium/high MPEG) and 1 option for the newest movies (MPEG)
*Reviews -> member reviews for the movie
*People who like this movie also like these movies -> self explanatory

Screenshots section contains the movie vidcaps, i suppose practical to get a quick glimpse of what the scene looks like, can be seen in low or high resolution gallery, there is also an option to download them all in a zip archive

Photos section has photos taken during the shoot not appearing the videos, can also be downloaded in a zip archive

Highly recommended
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit First Anal Quest

18. First Anal Quest (1)

Pay
Active
92
pat362 (371) 12-18-11  10:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: They have an excellent choice of teen models and often get one of their first anals.
+Videos can be downloaded in 3 WMV resolution: normal at 580x328, high quality at 800x452 and HD at 1280x720.
+Each video has an accompanying phototset which can be downloaded as a complete zip file. Resolution varies between 1024x682 and 1280x853.
+They update with one new scene each week.
+They currently have 155 scenes.
+You get access to double view casting.
Cons: -They rarely use the more common name for their models so it's a little hard to identify them without doing some research.
-They have banners adds for other sites on each of their pages.
-They don't have any search options.
-The same model can have similar content on double view casting.
Bottom Line: *This is an excellent anal themed site starring Eastern European models who are in their late teens to early 20's. The videos are all well shot, well lighted and they have great camera angles to show the action. The models are all beautiful and they use just the right amount of makeup to let their natural body shine through.

*A plus in my book is that they often shoot the anal in a standing position or where the model is belly down.

*I got access through fuckndrive so I can't confirm if you'd get the same 4 sites with this membership because the only site that appears on the members page is double view casting. That's why I recommend that you join through fuckndrive if you also want this site.

*This is not recommended for anyone who doesn't like anal or teens because that's all there is on this site and all the others as well.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Everything Butt

19. Everything Butt (0)

Pay
Active
96
Jay G (65) 06-22-10  06:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. As a lover of ass-play this site has many great scenes where the butt gets more than its share of attention.

2. As a Kink.com site, this site belongs to probably the best consumer-friendly set of sites on the web with EXCELLENT service and reasonable prices. I don't even have to constantly put my password in once I've bookmarked the site, it recognizes me as a good customer each time I visit.

3. High quality video and pictures.
Cons: 1. Updated con now much more a "pro": Much more heterosexual anal sex now. Before the site had far less of it than one would expect, "butt" that has changed a lot for the better. Where earlier the focus was often on enemas, solo anal play, or lesbian dildo play, the later episodes while still including solo and lesbian butt play and enemas now has added heterosexual butt play and anal sex much more often. It now hits my fetish fantasy nail on the "head."

2. I don't mind the fact that some of the stars appear again and again in the scenes, but those who want greater variety might be disappointed with this. This "con" is also far less true than when I first wrote this review a few months ago.
Bottom Line: An interesting site with quality videos, pictures, and great customer service, this site is definitely for those who want more than heterosexual anal sex. Emphasis on dildos and enemas with lots of lesbian butt play, "butt" now includes much more heterosexual butt play and anal sex.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Let\'s Try Anal

20. Let's Try Anal (1)

Pay
Active
87
rearadmiral (340) 07-25-13  06:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of a good network
- 100 scenes uploaded
- All scenes offer 720p and 1080p HD
- Resolutions / file type options
- Updates with one new scene per week
- Great opportunity to see new talent do anal
- Some first anals
- TBP/PU Discount
- Support download managers
Cons: - All videos shot in POV
- HD scenes not as clear as other sites
- Not enough difference between 720p and 1080p to justify the higher resolution (though this might actually be a good thing)
Bottom Line: I agree with most of what pat wrote in his 2011 review. The biggest difference is probably that he reviewed the site when it was new and it has grown a lot since then.

Obviously this is a site that will primarily interest people who like anal sex. If you donít, youíre not apt to join anyway. But this siteís draw is more than just anal sex, its anal sex with models who are relatively new to the business. The entire Mofos network touts itself as featuring amateurs. While most of the models arenít amateurs in the true sense of that word, they are definitely fresh and new to the business. There are definitely some Ďfirst analsí here too.

The site has grown a lot since pat reviewed it in 2011 as it now has 100 scenes. It continues to update with one new scene added per week. While this might not sound like a lot, you do need to recognize that the site is part of a larger network so those sites are adding updates too.

As I noted, the site is part of the Mofos Network, which is a collection of 10 decent sites. Even if you donít like anal this is still a great network since this is the only anal-themed site. The network has been around for a while and offers plenty of good porn. Definitely enough to make the monthly fee (with a TBP/PU discount) a great value.

The scenes are offered in a variety of types and resolutions, ranging from low-res intended for smaller mobile devices to both 720p and 1080p for big screens. While you can download SD resolutions in multiple file types (WMV and MPEG, for example), there are no options for the HD scenes. Oddly, some are uploaded in WMV while others are uploaded in mp4.

I downloaded a mix of 720 and 1080. The 720 play at 1280x720 at 8,500kb/s and 30fps. The 1080 come in at 1920x1280 at 12,700kb/s and 30fps. Objectively those numbers look great. I donít understand how videos get encoded, but even with those high-end specs the videos donít look nearly as good as other porn sites with similar or lower specs. Evil Angel, for example, has their highest resolution at 1920x1080 at 7,000 kb/s and 30fps. While the two sites post similar numbers, the EA stuff looks crisp and clear where the scenes on this site donít reflect their technical specs.

Iím not sure if this is a pro or a con, but subjectively there really isnít a noticeable difference between the two HD resolutions. I downloaded a scene in both resolutions to compare them and the 720p is 1.93GB while the 1080p is 2.88GB. You could save yourself 1GB of storage and download the 720p scene and still be happy. My advice is to download both versions of one scene and make your own decision.

The site supports download managers and if there are timeouts they donít kick in until well over an hour. There are also no download limits that I could find, and I purposely went looking for them by downloading a lot in one day.

Some bad news is that one of the complaints that pat had in his earlier review hasnít been fixed: the scenes are still all POV. While I like POV as a niche when thatís what the siteís niche is, this site isnít sold as a POV site; itís sold as an anal newcomer site. Some POV would be fine, but I agree with pat that the site needs to invest in a cameraman. (Iím sure pat and I could volunteer to take turns at thisÖ)

This is purely subjective, (and I apologize for constantly referring back to pat), but heís right that a lot of the models are shown Ďwarts and all,í but I prefer that look over the pancake makeup used by so many other sites. The reduced volume of makeup definitely adds to the atmosphere that the models are new and fresh.

The bottom line is that this is a great site that continues to grow. If you like new talent in anal scenes (especially considering that some of them are on-screen anal virgins or close to that) then this is a site for you. Adding to the value is the membership discount for joining through here and that there are nine other great sites in the network. There are some glitches, but those arenít deal breakers. I definitely recommend this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Butt Man

21. Butt Man (1)

Pay
Active
82
TheSquirrel (53) 10-09-13  01:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent camera work, with some very attractive talent, professionally lit and shot. This is the way to do it.
No DRM or download restrictions.
No pre checked cross sales.
Large choice of download and streaming options, with some very high quality offered.
Good offers available either through PU/TBP.
Lack of condoms.
Some unusual and individual content.
Good looking home pages with easy navigation.
Good download speeds.
Access to a number of other Evil Angel sites, which are updating across the network.
Cons: A few too many battle weary, hardened pros, old before their time with, too many tats and fake breasts.
Regional discrimination.
Occasionally the material slips into the internal and over the top gross, and can be samey.
Poor for photo fans.
Very anal oriented, so not good if you have lighter porn taste.
Sometimes over lengthy clips, so file sizes can be large.
Bottom Line: I suppose this should be entitled In Praise Of Buttman. I'm going to disagree with a few on here about the current state of his material, because when compared to Mike Adriano, who I consider to be one of the most infuriating of directors, Buttman shows how it should be done. In fact he still stands head and shoulders above most porn directors. It's the difference between Rambo and all the imitators.

Rambo might be trash, but it's entertaining trash, because it draws you in and entertains. It sells illusion and takes you into another world because it gets the angles, the pacing, the lighting, the performance, and the direction, right. It looks easy until you see how awful all the imitators are in comparison, who get everything completely wrong.

Mike Adriano is infuriating because he wastes some amazing talent. I hope Pat doesn't mind me quoting him in this review, but he gets it spot on when he says "but once you remove the fact that the woman is hot. You are left with a lot of close-ups, very few change in camera angles, a check list of sexual positions he will make the women take and finally more F...king spit and drool than any sane person wants to see in his life." Sums it up perfectly.

So why in earth do some get it wrong while Buttman gets it right? Maybe it's simply because he actually likes what he's doing, or maybe he has a genuine talent for shooting porn. Whatever the reason, and it is just opinion, Buttman is still one of the best directors, allowing the girls taking part in the hardest of mainstream material, to look absolutely stunning.

You mostly see attractive models on this network, but they do, on occasions, slip over into the battle scarred, weary, hardened pros type, old before their time with, too many tats and fake breasts. That's not surprising given the hardness of the material, which sometimes slips into the gross, with too many internal bowel scenes.

Sadly, they don't cater more for pic fans on Evil Angel because the photo facilities are almost non existent. When you see what great angles Buttman obtains in his videos, it's such a shame he doesn't take the time to do the same thing for photos fans.

Buttman moves the camera around just enough to get some great angles, but not so much, you get a headache from a constantly shifting spinning camera. Seems a simple thing to do, but he seems to have an eye for the erotic and for making attractive girls still look attractive no matter how hard the scene.

Although the Buttman and Evil Angel content is original, it is a selection of clips posted from their dvd's, some of which are already available on dvd sites like Video Box. If you count EA as a network, it has has some edgy mainstream scenes, with Buttman's site as the flagship. He gets it mostly right, and considering how hard the material is for mainstream taste, still manages to put out some highly erotic content that shows off the girls' beauty.

Stagliano is still the boss when it comes to ass oriented porn. He makes it look easy, but that's possibly because he enjoys what he does.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tushy Lickers

22. Tushy Lickers (0)

Pay
Active
78
Davit (46) 01-20-08  10:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -95% of videos are about girls licking each other's assholes. So it does what it says on the tin.
-Lots of content - I downloaded 140 movies in a month
-Movies are well produced, well shot, well filmed, well lit (in the main)
-Most of the girls are very hot and very sexy
Cons: -Movies are generally very short - around 8 minutes on average I would guess.
-Movie quality is very low by today's standards. They're still watchable - but are probably half the quality of, say, 21 Sextury movies (which are not very hi res in the first place).
-Generally, movies come in pairs; in the first movie girl 'A' will pleasure girl 'B', then in the next movie visa versa. It would be more natural to have a single longer movie for each coupling (or threeway) where they pleasure each other within the same movie.
-Navigation and design is very basic and uninspired
Bottom Line: Bottom line - now there's an apt phrase for a review of this site. I can honestly say for all it's faults, I have never regretted shelling out the month's fee to access this site's movie booty (oops, there goes another pun).

I'm a self-confessed lover of lesbian anilingus. I just adore it. So it was inevitable that I would find this site alluring. Yes, Tushy Lickers would be so much better if it had better movie quality, zipped pic sets, and classier navigation. It has none of these.

But what it does offer, is a single-minded dedication to the lesbian analingus niche that no other site yet does (as far as I'm aware). It does stray occasionally into B/G scenarios (maybe 5% of movies), which may please some viewers (although I honestly cannot understand how, unless the viewer is bisexual).

Underneath the lo-res presentation of the movies can still clearly be seen high quality original productions, that would be perfectly at home on any lesbian DVD. Yes, I emphasise, the production quality is let down only at the very last stage of file conversion. If these were to be remastered, they could be lesbian classics.

'Ifs' and 'butts'
If lesbianism - or analingus - is not your bag, then the 'cons' will make this site not worth your time or money. But if this kind of action is paradise to you, then this site will give you a small taste of heaven.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tushy Massage

23. Tushy Massage (0)

Pay
Active
84
dumpington (5) 05-04-07  01:48pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Beautiful nude women getting massage
Occasionally dominant lez giving massage
Love those beautiful female asses!
Cons: Becomes mechanical if not done right
Ignore tushies to go right to crack too often
Bottom Line: These should all be incredibly erotic as a lesbian massaging the beautiful body of a not-necessarily-lesbian girl is NICE!!! But too often it seems like the sex is part of the price of the massage, and that's not interesting. Also, a girl's pretty behind is sexy enough without ignoring it for instant analingus instead! They need to give more loving attention to those pretty butts!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DP Fanatics

24. DP Fanatics (1)

Pay
Active
83
nadiencendia (83) 11-17-07  07:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Good picture and video quality
-Three streaming options and two download speeds
-Bonus material (but only if you are really patient)
-It provides what it promises: Double Penetrations
-Acceptable archive (around 100 sets)
Cons: -Slow updates (only once a week, and in small chunks
-A bit pricy
-None of the most famous 21st Sextury European models
Bottom Line: I am a member of this site thanks to a Sweetsophiemoone loyalty bonus membership. Although I am not really a DP fan, I have to admit that this site is not bad for those who like it: it has a good quantity of sets (not huge bad not ridicule either: around 100), with good picture and video quality, and good looking men and women performing hardcore action.

The cons: first of all, the archive will grow slowly from now on: only 1 set a week (that's only 52 sets a year, and I don't think that's much, to tell the truth), and they are added in small chunks, so you will have to wait for over a week to be able to download the whole clip or the complete picture set.

Also, as this is a harcore site, you won't find in here the most famous 21st Sextury European models (Eve Angel, Sophie Moone, Sandy, Anetta Keys, Eufrat, etc), who don't perform hardcore any more. The girls are generally good-looking, but I really miss seeing some stars to really spice it up.

In general, I would say this is not a bad site at all, and if DP is really your thing, you are going to like it. Also, before joining you have to consider that to enjoy all the other additional sites you have to be a long term member, because you will only get access to two new sites each month, and it's for sure that you won't like some of the sites you will be offered.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ass Teen Mouth

25. Ass Teen Mouth (0)

Pay
Active
89
Jay G (65) 02-26-11  05:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 03-04-11  05:04am  (Update History)
Reason: Password problems diminished score a bit
Pros: 1. Well-lit good photography and high quality videos. The girls often are often looking straight at YOU, the viewer, with their beautiful eyes as they deep throat and get anal from the well-endowed young man who, to his great credit, says nothing and makes no noises as he fucks them. He is the tool, but the girls are fucking for YOU.

2. Many pretty young women in intense deep throat and anal scenes.

3, Now includes several excellent bonus sites which I had no trouble accessing this time. Two years ago the accessing of bonus sites was a troublesome issue.

4. At the end of each photo set in the members area is a large thumbnail from other sites the same model has worked on, so you can get more of a model you really like.
Cons: The password needs to be re-entered as you move to each bonus site (along with annoying random symbols like "aX2y4"). There are times when you are made to re-enter the password every few minutes even at the same site and there was a time where the password didn't work at all for 24 hours.
Bottom Line: Bottom Line: In the photos the big beautiful eyes of the girls are looking at YOU, the viewer. The well-lit and excellently photographed scenes of intense deep throat and anal are of superior quality and the site has greatly improved in technical quality since two years ago when I last reviewed it.

With the bonus sites this has become a bargain, and is one of the best deep throat and anal sites I've ever seen. If they can ever settle the technical password issues this would be near perfect.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 170 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Teens Analyzed (2)
2. Seymore Butts (2)
3. Assylum.com (1)
4. Butt Plays (1)
5. Jules Jordan (1)
6. Let's Try Anal (1)
7. Mike Adriano (1)
8. Bang My Teen Ass (1)
9. First Anal Quest (1)
10. Anal Recruiters (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.14 seconds.