Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!


Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 167 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Tushy.com

1. Tushy.com (2)

pat362 (375) 09-06-15  08:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Amazing Scenario based porn scenes with a storyline and dialogue.
+An incredible selection of models to choose from.
+Exclusive content and they have the only anal scenes of some non-anal performers.
+Videos can be streamed
+Videos are all in the excellent MP4 format and come in resolution ranging from simple 270p all the way to 1080p HD.
+Content is dated and you get a preview of the upcoming scene a few days before it's uploaded.
+Site has very little third party advertising and it's all located at bottom of each page.
+Actual passionate kissing thought out the scenes and some great chemistry.
+Each scene has it's accompanying pic set which can be downloaded as single zip file and pic resolution is 3000x2000.
Cons: -Site is still quite small with only 20 videos and is unlikely to increase it's library since they only update once a week.
-The porn is what I call artcore so may not appeal to true gonzo porn fans.
-Selecting a scene will sometime start the streaming process even though you only want to download it.
-Site setup is lacking in key areas since all have currently have is name of model or number of pages.
-Some of the scenarios could be extended to improve final product
Bottom Line: *This is bar none the best scenario based anal themed porn site on the net at the moment. No other site comes close to it. I don't think there is a lot they need to do other than a few tweaks here and there.

*The first tweak is that the scenarios although often quite simple, still for the most part work fine but I think that if they extended the scenes a little more by adding more dialogue, a slightly longer premise to the story than it would greatly improve the final product.

*The second tweak is that each scene has a selection of keywords attached to it but there is no actual search box to look up the results of those keywords. Now the good news is that if you click on a scenes keyword than you will get all the scenes that have that keyword description attached to them.

*Third tweak is that since the site is still quite small than they might want to add more than one scene per week. Changing the update schedule from every 7 days to every 5 days would add at least two extra scene per month.

*The last tweak is more a personal thing than anything else. I wouldn't mind seeing more scenarios with the same the models. Currently only Riley Reid and Aidra Fox have more than one scene and Riley is anal exclusive to this site.

*I suspect that a large number of people complain about the price of 30$ and although I can see where they are coming from. I don't want Tushy to drop it's price other than maybe offer a discount for anyone purchasing a longer term membership. They lose some money but they get more people to stick longer with the site. The reality is that you have to be willing to pay to get top quality products and tushy content is definitely top quality. Frankly if you don't think what tushy is offering is top quality than I don't think you would care even if you paid to half the price.

**If you like anal porn want to see good to great chemistry between the performers love to see performers kiss and long for the days when there was an actual scenario in porn than this is the only site you will want to join.

**The only people I think should steer clear of this site are non-anal fans since this is all anal and extreme gonzo fans. Both groups will be disappointed in the type of porn offered.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Pegas Productions

2. Pegas Productions (1)

rearadmiral (388) 08-31-15  04:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Stunning Quebec models
- A true network with niche sites
- Large site
- Excellent outdoor nudity/sex site
- Supports download managers
- Updates regularly
Cons: - Outdated scene bitrates
- Some of the updates are streaming only
- Server constantly stopped responding and required logging in again
- Dialogue is in French only (but that really doesnít detract from the scenes)
Bottom Line: Iím aware that Quebec has a homegrown porn industry but Iíve never really gone looking for any Quebec porn until I saw this site listed on TBP.

The site is what I would consider to be a true network in that there are 13 sites serving some distinct niches. I contrast this with other sites that sell themselves as a network but have Ďsitesí that are all basically the same. The sites (with current number of videos) are:

ē 3Way Porn: 43
ē Blow me POV: 17
ē Cutie Pussies: 29 (solo)
ē Fresh and Innocent: 39
ē Fun Size Teen: 14
ē Just Eden: 37 (billed as an X-Art style site)
ē Let's Fuck Outside: 37
ē Lezzie BFF: 46
ē Nasty Rookies: 27 (auditions)
ē Samantha Ardente: 11
ē Shake the Snake: 66 (no specific niche)
ē Spice My Sex Life: 14 (mild kink)
ē Straight in the Ass: 15

The number of videos Iíve listed is less than what the TBP page lists because many of the videos are listed on an Ďupdatesí page that has some unreleased stuff and some bloopers mixed in. I have no idea why the site doesnít add the unreleased scenes to an existing site and create a separate bloopers page. I did find a lot of scenes on the update page that were streaming only.

Depending on the age of the scene the file resolution can be fairly low. Iíve seen as low as 640x480. The newer stuff is available for mobile devices and in 1280x720. The real flaw is that the bitrates are quite low. The newest scenes are 2500kb/s which is far less than what other sites are using and it shows. There are scenes with bitrates as low as 1400. Itís possible that all of the material is quite old and theyíre just slowly releasing it on the internet. There are some indications that this could be exactly whatís going on.

The site adds a new scene every two days. While that sounds great, consider that the August 30 update is a three-minute, streaming-only video. To make matters worse, the thumbnail shows it as a public nudity scene but none of that footage is in the upload.

The site allows download managers. Download speeds are quite fast.

I want to single out one site for specific mention. Iím a big fan of outdoor scenes and a big fan of public nudity so I was happy to see a site that catered to this. What I wasnít expecting was how over-the-top some of the scenes are. Many of the scenes are far in excess of American public nudity sites and even surpass many European sites. One scene is shot in a busy commercial area in Quebec City on a stairwell with full nudity. The scene is shot at dusk but this is a well-known and heavily travelled tourist area so this was pretty risky. Another, perhaps even more risky scene, is shot on the boardwalk at the Quebec City harbour next door to the iconic Frontenac hotel. Full nudity happens here too. And these arenít short scenes either. Still another is recorded with a couple in the back of a horse-drawn carriage through old Quebec City on a busy day. This isnít as risky because there are lots of people around but there is some oral sex, nudity and fingering. All three of these scenes are with the Quebec model named Candy Kiss who is young and beautiful. She has many scenes on this specific site. The other models who do risky outdoor public scenes are hot too. If you share my love of these kinds of scenes you really should consider a membership here regardless of some of the flaws. The only stuff Iíve seen that comes close are the European scenes at Public Disgrace. The scenes here at Pegas arenít BDSM though; theyíre a lot more playful than the PD scenes.

The site appears to have an annoying technical flaw. Every time (and I mean EVERY TIME) I downloaded a few videos the server would stop responding and Iíd have to leave the site, go back to it and log in again. I tried different browsers and the problem was the same. I donít know if the site times out or if itís just a flaw, but if you join I hope you donít have the same issue.

Many of the models here are really beautiful, though that shouldnít be a surprise since Quebec women are known for this trait. Some of these models could have easily been A-list models in the U.S.

In a vast majority of the scenes the interaction between the models is in French. For those with no exposure to the language you may not like this. Some newer scenes have a download option with subtitles.

So do I recommend this network? I do, but I also have some reservations in that while a lot of the porn is really hot and features some stunning models, the site itself leaves a lot to be desired. Iím often left wondering why studios put so much effort into making great porn and then sell it to customers in resolutions that are far out of date. If, however, youíre a fan of risky outdoor sex in public places then my recommendation goes way up. Let's Fuck Outside offers some amazing stuff in this rare niche. And at $25 itís a good value and worth having a look at.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Anal Euro

3. Anal Euro (1)

mbaya (366) 08-27-15  06:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Bill through Epoch
-Full access one day trial is only $1
-HD quality videos are 1280x720, about a half hour long
-Photo sets are zip downloadable
-Very attractive models
Cons: -Only 18 videos. Preview page shows 32
-Anal is not the focus, but is in every scene
-Only one download option for videos, two for photos.
-Photos are screenshots
-Photos are 1050 x590 low quality
-Photos are only landscapes with no portraits
Bottom Line: This review is of the one day trial for only $1. At that price this website is a steal. In stark contrast, I would not recommend joining at the full price of $24.87. As it is a standalone site with no network access, I would never pay that much for so few videos.

The videos are made by the same people as Team Skeet, yet it is not part of that network. The quality is very nice at 1280x720, but there are no other download options. I would hope for 1920x1080 or even 4K.

The photo sets are mere screenshots and seem to be an afterthought. At 1050x590, the quality is not there and they did not think that a few portrait photos would have been a plus.

The models are uniformly attractive and are late teens to early twenties in appearance. The site does not list or tell their ages nor does it tell you where they are from. They appear to be Eastern European, maybe Russian. There is zero dialog in any of the scenes. There is no way to do any searching.

I suspect that the site is stripped down from what you would get at the full join price. I found only 18 videos, but the preview page shows 32, as well as additional download options. The May 13th review by ďThe PaysitesĒ mentions 35 videos. The preview page mentions that discounts were available for other sites, but I did not see any.

It mentions that there are weekly updates, but the ones that I saw were undated.

For $1 you get 18 well done videos of very attractive young ladies doing anal. There were no circus tricks and nothing extreme or rough. I would not have minded if they had scenes like this, but yet this site was well worth the join price. For $1 I can overlook some minor criticisms.

Since there was no download limit, I got all the videos in less than the one day access that I paid for.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Tushy.com

4. Tushy.com (2)

rearadmiral (388) 07-06-15  05:12pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Rare plot-based, softer-edged anal site
- Excellent quality scenes
- Updates weekly
- A-list porn models
- Several scenes listed as first anals
- Multiple download options
- Supports download managers
- Photos as singles or zips
Cons: - New and still small
- Expensive for the current size of the site
- Some issues with download managers
- Site wonít remember username / password
Bottom Line: Tushy.com is a rare site that features anal sex in plot-based scenes that border on having couples appeal. The site is clearly aiming for a different market from many other anal sex sites where the goal there is more to turn the event into an endurance test for the model. Here there is a short scene set-up followed by some sex where there is some chemistry between the models that just happens to have some anal sex thrown in for good measure.

As another PU member has pointed out, this site looks a lot like another site in quality and feel. Tushy.com is run by Greg Lansky who is also behind Blacked. For those who donít know Blacked, it is a site that offers high quality, plot-based interracial porn. The fact that Lansky is behind this new site gives me a lot of hope that it will be as good as Blacked. (The only worry that I have is that has Lansky stretched himself too far in opening another site? Will Blacked be lower quality and will Tushy not hit the lofty mark set by its sister site? I hope that both remain excellent quality.)

Because the site is new it is still quite small with only 12 scenes uploaded. The site does update with the addition of a new scene each week. The site still charges the full rate even though theyíre new and small. (I prefer the model used by Swallow Salon where the price is lower presumably in part to reflect the small size. I also understand that the porn that Tushy.com produces Ė anal and expensive production costs Ė is far higher than oral scenes on one set.)

As with all good porn sites, this one offers some choice in how members can access the scenes. Scenes are only available in MP4 format and in various resolutions: 1080p, 720p, 480p, 480p mobile, 360p mobile and 270p mobile. Streaming is also available in RESOLUTION. I downloaded the 720p scenes as they were the best compromise between size and quality and those come in at a high bitrate of over 8,000kb/s and a framerate of 29fps. Subjectively they look great and Iíd recommend testing a few of the 1280p scenes before you immediately go for a higher resolution.

Streaming is also available but I canít tell the resolution. It looks to be HD though. Trailers are available for each scene too.

Photos are available too. They look more like stand-alone photos rather than screencaps, which is what Iíd expect of a site that pushes quality. The photos are available as singles and zips and the zipped photos come in at 3000x2000.

The site supports download managers but I did encounter a problem initially. When you click to download a scene a pop-up with the download options comes up. Selecting the resolution started the download outside my manager. I wasnít a big deal to get it to download with the DM and then cancel the other download. This only happened on the first day I was a member and that issue hasnít recurred since.

Several of the scenes are listed as being first anals. As a collector of that specific niche itís great that this site may be offering more of that.

While all the scenes look like theyíre exclusive to this site I canít say for sure. The two most recent updates have the word ĎExclusiveí splashed across the thumbnail leaving me to think that the others may not be exclusive. I buy a lot of porn, and specifically a lot of anal porn and Iíve never seen these scenes before.

I mentioned that most of the scenes have a softer feel to them than in a lot of other anal sites. The exception to this is the one scene I joined to get access to, and thatís a very rare anal scene from Kacey Jordan. Iím only aware of one other anal scene sheís done (for Dirt Pipe Divas) so no one is going to call her an anal queen. Maybe sheís playing this as part of the role in the scene, but she doesnít look too comfortable throughout the lengthy anal sex part of the scene. But most, if not all of the other scenes are like this.

The bottom line is that with the current size of the site itís hard to argue that it offers good value for the monthly fee of $30 but the value equation has to take into consideration the quality of whatís offered here too, and itís fair to say that this is excellent quality porn. Itís also worth noting that the site continues to grow. I know that not everyone will agree with me, but I think value is more about quality than quantity. If you like softer anal scenes you really should check out this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Tushy.com

5. Tushy.com (2)

Cum Play John (3) 07-05-15  08:40am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This is a gorgeous site that I would give a 98 to -- for what they are trying to do -- except for the low video count of 10 current videos, with 1 weekly update.

However, if you care about HQ glamour anal of a sort never seen before (and I include Wow Girls, XArt and First Anal Quest, with their polished sensibility), then this may be a site for you worth investing $30 to support.
Cons: Small video collection for $30.

Could have better cum play / post-cum head sequences, instead of joining all the other porn sites on Earth in cutting away right after the facial. Also, could have an optional POV view -- particularly during the facial moment.

Glamour rimming would be a dream as well. If the man rims the woman, can't the woman rim the man?
Bottom Line: I am overall thrilled with the sensibility of this new site, which has a kind of sophisticated artful well-lit anal I've never seen before.

The women talk conversationally as if they were models talked into doing this; it's extremely realistic and thrilling to watch the slow-paced nature of the man's anal investigation of the model.

And the models are to-die-for gorgeous. This is the kind of dream fucking most straight men only dream.

I'd say a little more attention to closed-leg anal penetrations, and not just the spread eagle sort, a little more of the from-behind-and-above angle would be nice.

I'd keep up the hot talk, whatever new features you add. Have them talk about how to do rimming well, how to give head well, how tight it feels in their ass. While it's an anal and not a blowjob site, I think you could bring the same intimacy to the blowjob and fetishize tonguing the cock peehole more.

You have to really want to underwrite this dream to give them $30 a month to enjoy these videos.

But I will say it is money well spent -- particularly if their models stay this hot.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Assylum.com

6. Assylum.com (1)

rearadmiral (388) 09-21-14  02:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Unique, innovative site
- Zany, fun scenes
- Some A-list models
- Several options available for downloads
- Performer commentary available
- Site owners seem to be active on their message board
- Great lighting, editing and camera work
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Small site (but growing)
- A bit pricey (but still a good value)
- Definitely not for a mainstream porn audience
Bottom Line: This site is easily among the most innovative sites Iíve ever had a membership at. If there is another site like this on the internet Iím not aware of it. Iíll get the only real negative out of the way now since this site does so much right: as a new site itís still small. There are currently only 12 videos available. The site updates with a new video added weekly. One potential downside to that is that some of the scenes are in two parts so you may have to wait to get the full scene. (For example, part 1 of the Penny Pax / Sarah Shevon scene was uploaded on August 4 and part 2 wasnít uploaded until September 15.)

I joined this site to see Penny Paxís scene and not really knowing what to expect of the site overall. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the porn and the technical quality. These guys know what theyíre doing.

One thing I expected was that the scenes would be similar to Kink.com but I was wrong. Where Kink has dark and foreboding sets and the hint of menace, Assylum is bright and playful. Yes, I know they tout themselves as featuring rough sex, but it isnít all that rough. The most common BDSM traits are humiliation and bondage rather than outright pain.

The siteís premise is simple: the models are all patients at an asylum to be treated for their perversions. The asylumís theory is that if they overload the model with her particular perversions that will cure her. (The good news: it doesnít seem to work!) The staff are a Ďdoctorí (an older, normal looking guy who wears a mask in all the scenes) and an Ďorderlyí (a younger, more typical porn male). The scenes usually start in the doctorís office with the model in some sort of bondage. Most scenes shift to a different set where the truly strange stuff happens (and I mean that in a good way). Whatís so strange? How about a model with a small shovel handle in her ass made to dig in the dirt? Or Rose Red with her face painted like a clown and wheels tied to her knees, a steering wheel tied to her back and a horn in her mouth made to crawl around like a car all the while the doctor fucks her in the ass? Iíve seen a lot of porn before but nothing quite like this. (I should add here that it really looks like the female models are having a lot of fun.)

Speaking of models, I was also pleasantly surprised that the site gets some A-list talent to appear. As I noted, Penny Pax and Sarah Shevon are here (though Sarah could be seen as a fetish model) as are Calico, Emma Haize, Casey Calvert, Rose Red, Marica Hase and others.

Other common BDSM techniques are also used, like caning, wax play, watersports and suspensions. Also, if you like female on male rimming youíll see a lot of that too.

The technical aspects of the site are also well done. Videos are available in three sizes (1080p, 720p and 480p). 4K videos are available for an extra cost premium membership. I downloaded the 1080p which are 1920x1080 at 7000kb/s and 24fps. Subjectively they look great on both a 24Ē monitor and a 50Ē TV. An issue some may have is that the 1080p files are all fairly large with some at more than 3GB but smaller files are available.

Production values are high with lighting and editing well done. Iíd prefer if the camera angles showed more penetration but they are often side-on.

Another innovative feature available is a commentary soundtrack that can be toggled on or off. Itís interesting to hear the modelís thoughts on whatís going on in the scene.

The siteís innovation doesnít begin and end with the actual scenes. There is a message board where members can make suggestions and comments and it appears that the Ďdoctorí is active on the board and responds to messages. Having such direct contact between the members and the site owners is great and I hope the site owners continue to participate and be responsive to memberís suggestions. Another unique thing about the site is that they have a shop where members can buy props used in the scenes. If youíre hankering for the torn clothes Violet Monroe wore in her scene ($250), the nurse outfit Savannah Fox wore ($150) or an autographed ass mold by Casey Calvert ($300) youíre in luck. Youíll want to act fast on Caseyís ass mold though, because Iím digging through the couch looking for money to buy that.

Obviously this site wonít be for everyone. If your tastes run to couples porn then youíre probably not likely to take out a membership here. But if you like unusual porn with a slightly hard edge but a heavy dose of zany fun then you should consider joining. Even the basic membership is a bit pricey, especially when the (currently) small size is factored in. But given the quality of the videos, the uniqueness of the scenes and the fact that these are exclusive make this a good value. I highly recommend anyone join who likes this kind of porn and Iíll definitely be back many times as the site grows.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Seymore Butts

7. Seymore Butts (1)

rearadmiral (388) 03-08-14  10:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Unique porn from a great producer/director/actor
- Some unique female models
- 192 videos from approximately 50 DVDs
- Videos in MP4 format
- Videos look good considering their age
- Offers a full trial
- Bills through a reputable biller
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Last update was seven months ago
- Not organized by DVD title, though thatís how it was produced
- Site is poorly designed, even for such a small site
- Many of the videos are available elsewhere
- No options for downloading Ė one format, one size
- No Ďtourí pages for prospective members
Bottom Line: Iím a big fan of Seymore Buttsí movies. He was one of the best and most prolific producer/directors in the business for a while and his movies were unique. He offered a true gonzo style that was fun to watch, he focussed heavily on anal sex and ass play, and he had some hot women who worked almost exclusively for/with him. The porn business was better for his contributions.

This is purely speculative, but I donít think that this site has any actual affiliation with Adam Glasser, aka Seymore Butts. I think this because Glasser seemed to take a lot of pride in his work, and justifiably so, and, excuse the pun, was anal about his work. This was demonstrated in the series about his business titled ďFamily BusinessĒ that aired on Showtime. There is nothing about this site that shows Glasserís quest for high quality.

The really odd thing about this site is that while SB was all DVD-based porn, the site isnít arranged by DVD title, itís arranged by scenes only. There are a dozen scene thumbnails per page with a brief description of the scene but youíll need to open the link to a scene before you can see what DVD itís from. And even then the DVD title isnít a clickable link to the other scenes in the title and there appears to be no way to search or sort by title. Maybe this will annoy only me, since I prefer to put the scenes from a DVD in a folder with the DVD title.

There are currently 192 scenes on the site, though saying Ďcurrentlyí might be misleading as it implies that the site is updating. The last scene uploaded was about seven months ago, so while I canít say for certain that the site isnít updating, it sure looks like it isnít. And with only about one-third of SB titles uploaded it isnít like theyíve already run out of material.

It appears that the site had a major renovation between the time when RustyJ reviewed it 14 months ago. Rusty reported the downloaded files were in WMV format and were all large. There are no download options offered: there is one link labelled Ďdownloadí and you take what youíre given. I downloaded 116 scenes and all of them are in MP4 format. While there are a few files that come in slightly over 1 GB, the average file size is about 300-400 MB. The files I downloaded are all 1280x720, 3000 kb/s and 29fps. Those arenít bad specs for scenes which are at least a decade old and in a lot of cases may be much older than that. Subjectively they look good.

The site itself could also have benefitted from a renovation. While Iím a proponent of keeping things simple, this site might be too simple. The layout is basic with not a lot of options to search. The Ďpornstarí tab only lists 12 models, to give you an example of how weak the site design is. But with less than 200 scenes offered, the weak site design isnít a big issue.

Streaming is available, though I didnít try it, and there appeared to be no streaming options.

I used a download manager to queue scenes for download and had no problems. Download speeds were what I usually get with other sites. I downloaded a lot in a day and never encountered any kind of limit or throttling.

The site offers four membership options: two trials (three and seven day), one month and an annual membership. I wouldnít normally offer advice here, but I think it is sound advice to say that no one should consider an annual membership given the size of the site and the fact that thereís been nothing added in seven months. I opted for the seven day trial but in hindsight I should have gone for the three day trial instead, but without any kind of a tour available to prospective members I didnít know what to expect. More advice Ė learn from my mistake. As Warren Buffet once said, itís great to learn from your mistakes, but its better learn from other peopleís mistakes. The seven day trial was full access and TBP reports that the three day trial is too, but I canít confirm that.

The site bills through Segpay so you can be assured that your membership will be fairly easy to cancel. One thing I didnít try so canít confirm, is whether your access is cut off after you cancel the trial membership.

While SB videos are offered elsewhere, such as Videobox, the file specs here are better, so if youíre a SB fan and looking for some of his stuff, this may be what youíre looking for.

The bottom line is that if youíre a SB fan this can be a good value if you opt for a trial. The downside is that if youíre a SB fan looking to add some titles you donít have there is no way to see which titles are offered here, and once you are a member there is no way to easily find the titles youíre looking for in the site. The upside is that for such Ďancientí porn as this, itís been encoded in a way that makes it look good despite much of it having been shot on videotape. Iíd recommend a trial membership, but make sure you go in with your eyes open.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Lesbian Ass Worship

8. Lesbian Ass Worship (0)

kanaka (2) 03-02-14  12:04pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Unique content for those seeking lots of ass play without looking at any dicks. They get down to business.
Cons: As noted in the reviews, the site has an archaic 3-tiered membership setup where you can buy an only-streaming membership, or a more expensive streaming membership, or just like the 1990's, you buy "tokens" to download. This isn't as simple as logging in and having easy access. When you buy the streaming +downloads membership, it will not allow download managers or downloading more than one video, and the page gets locked up for 5-10 minutes or longer while the one video spools and buffers to load up. The worst thing is all these levels of membership require a secondary authentication when you download - despite the fact that you logged in as a downloading member. The secondary authentication is touchy, and I was never able to download a single video! This is true on their other site kelseyobsession. The site is just old in design and slow and troublesome, and for $40 a month you should expect more than grief. MUCH more. also limited number of models, about half are ebony.
Bottom Line: For an expensive site, it is slow and frustrating to navigate - and impossible to download videos. For all this money the site should be easier to use, and not full of bugs and lock-ups of the site. They did refund my membership on only one of their two sites when I complained that I could not download files.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Jules Jordan

9. Jules Jordan (0)

Clownpuncher (0) 01-08-14  01:46pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-20-14  07:04pm  (Update History)
Reason: New developments with site access
Pros: -- good site navigation
-- respectable amount of GOOD pornstars very few D-listers on this site
Cons: --downloads SUCK, most end up failing in the middle of download due to network error. I thought it was my browser or internet connection...neither was the case. I was cut off from access mid-way through my membership. I WILL not EVER go back to this site and I WILL NOT EVER give this site or any of it's associated affiliates my patronage again.
Bottom Line: the site was 20$ a month an average porn DVD is 20$ a month....I think out of the hundreds of downloads I got maybe 15 of them to download to completion...that is about one DVD worth of scenes. So I don't feel ripped off...just disappointed....would have been nice if you didn't cut my access after 16 days...I guess JJ didnt like my review
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Jules Jordan

10. Jules Jordan (0)

Crazy4Porn (1) 10-11-13  08:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: * Great variety of girls.
* Download speeds are great.
* Great archive going back years.
* Updates every other day.
* Great price for the amount available.
Cons: Some DVD titles don't have all the scenes available for download.

Sometimes can be a bit difficult to navigate.
Bottom Line: Jules Jordan is the absolute king of American Gonzo porn. His scenes never lack in quality in any appreciable way. The lighting is always first rate, the outfits change, the action is constant. The locations are fantastic. His interaction with the girls is fantastic and he gets great performances from all the newest and up and coming starlets.

If you love porn and you're not spending 30 bucks every few months to get his latest stuff, you're crazy.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply

Visit Butt Man

11. Butt Man (1)

TheSquirrel (53) 10-09-13  01:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent camera work, with some very attractive talent, professionally lit and shot. This is the way to do it.
No DRM or download restrictions.
No pre checked cross sales.
Large choice of download and streaming options, with some very high quality offered.
Good offers available either through PU/TBP.
Lack of condoms.
Some unusual and individual content.
Good looking home pages with easy navigation.
Good download speeds.
Access to a number of other Evil Angel sites, which are updating across the network.
Cons: A few too many battle weary, hardened pros, old before their time with, too many tats and fake breasts.
Regional discrimination.
Occasionally the material slips into the internal and over the top gross, and can be samey.
Poor for photo fans.
Very anal oriented, so not good if you have lighter porn taste.
Sometimes over lengthy clips, so file sizes can be large.
Bottom Line: I suppose this should be entitled In Praise Of Buttman. I'm going to disagree with a few on here about the current state of his material, because when compared to Mike Adriano, who I consider to be one of the most infuriating of directors, Buttman shows how it should be done. In fact he still stands head and shoulders above most porn directors. It's the difference between Rambo and all the imitators.

Rambo might be trash, but it's entertaining trash, because it draws you in and entertains. It sells illusion and takes you into another world because it gets the angles, the pacing, the lighting, the performance, and the direction, right. It looks easy until you see how awful all the imitators are in comparison, who get everything completely wrong.

Mike Adriano is infuriating because he wastes some amazing talent. I hope Pat doesn't mind me quoting him in this review, but he gets it spot on when he says "but once you remove the fact that the woman is hot. You are left with a lot of close-ups, very few change in camera angles, a check list of sexual positions he will make the women take and finally more F...king spit and drool than any sane person wants to see in his life." Sums it up perfectly.

So why in earth do some get it wrong while Buttman gets it right? Maybe it's simply because he actually likes what he's doing, or maybe he has a genuine talent for shooting porn. Whatever the reason, and it is just opinion, Buttman is still one of the best directors, allowing the girls taking part in the hardest of mainstream material, to look absolutely stunning.

You mostly see attractive models on this network, but they do, on occasions, slip over into the battle scarred, weary, hardened pros type, old before their time with, too many tats and fake breasts. That's not surprising given the hardness of the material, which sometimes slips into the gross, with too many internal bowel scenes.

Sadly, they don't cater more for pic fans on Evil Angel because the photo facilities are almost non existent. When you see what great angles Buttman obtains in his videos, it's such a shame he doesn't take the time to do the same thing for photos fans.

Buttman moves the camera around just enough to get some great angles, but not so much, you get a headache from a constantly shifting spinning camera. Seems a simple thing to do, but he seems to have an eye for the erotic and for making attractive girls still look attractive no matter how hard the scene.

Although the Buttman and Evil Angel content is original, it is a selection of clips posted from their dvd's, some of which are already available on dvd sites like Video Box. If you count EA as a network, it has has some edgy mainstream scenes, with Buttman's site as the flagship. He gets it mostly right, and considering how hard the material is for mainstream taste, still manages to put out some highly erotic content that shows off the girls' beauty.

Stagliano is still the boss when it comes to ass oriented porn. He makes it look easy, but that's possibly because he enjoys what he does.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Let\'s Try Anal

12. Let's Try Anal (0)

rearadmiral (388) 07-25-13  06:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of a good network
- 100 scenes uploaded
- All scenes offer 720p and 1080p HD
- Resolutions / file type options
- Updates with one new scene per week
- Great opportunity to see new talent do anal
- Some first anals
- TBP/PU Discount
- Support download managers
Cons: - All videos shot in POV
- HD scenes not as clear as other sites
- Not enough difference between 720p and 1080p to justify the higher resolution (though this might actually be a good thing)
Bottom Line: I agree with most of what pat wrote in his 2011 review. The biggest difference is probably that he reviewed the site when it was new and it has grown a lot since then.

Obviously this is a site that will primarily interest people who like anal sex. If you donít, youíre not apt to join anyway. But this siteís draw is more than just anal sex, its anal sex with models who are relatively new to the business. The entire Mofos network touts itself as featuring amateurs. While most of the models arenít amateurs in the true sense of that word, they are definitely fresh and new to the business. There are definitely some Ďfirst analsí here too.

The site has grown a lot since pat reviewed it in 2011 as it now has 100 scenes. It continues to update with one new scene added per week. While this might not sound like a lot, you do need to recognize that the site is part of a larger network so those sites are adding updates too.

As I noted, the site is part of the Mofos Network, which is a collection of 10 decent sites. Even if you donít like anal this is still a great network since this is the only anal-themed site. The network has been around for a while and offers plenty of good porn. Definitely enough to make the monthly fee (with a TBP/PU discount) a great value.

The scenes are offered in a variety of types and resolutions, ranging from low-res intended for smaller mobile devices to both 720p and 1080p for big screens. While you can download SD resolutions in multiple file types (WMV and MPEG, for example), there are no options for the HD scenes. Oddly, some are uploaded in WMV while others are uploaded in mp4.

I downloaded a mix of 720 and 1080. The 720 play at 1280x720 at 8,500kb/s and 30fps. The 1080 come in at 1920x1280 at 12,700kb/s and 30fps. Objectively those numbers look great. I donít understand how videos get encoded, but even with those high-end specs the videos donít look nearly as good as other porn sites with similar or lower specs. Evil Angel, for example, has their highest resolution at 1920x1080 at 7,000 kb/s and 30fps. While the two sites post similar numbers, the EA stuff looks crisp and clear where the scenes on this site donít reflect their technical specs.

Iím not sure if this is a pro or a con, but subjectively there really isnít a noticeable difference between the two HD resolutions. I downloaded a scene in both resolutions to compare them and the 720p is 1.93GB while the 1080p is 2.88GB. You could save yourself 1GB of storage and download the 720p scene and still be happy. My advice is to download both versions of one scene and make your own decision.

The site supports download managers and if there are timeouts they donít kick in until well over an hour. There are also no download limits that I could find, and I purposely went looking for them by downloading a lot in one day.

Some bad news is that one of the complaints that pat had in his earlier review hasnít been fixed: the scenes are still all POV. While I like POV as a niche when thatís what the siteís niche is, this site isnít sold as a POV site; itís sold as an anal newcomer site. Some POV would be fine, but I agree with pat that the site needs to invest in a cameraman. (Iím sure pat and I could volunteer to take turns at thisÖ)

This is purely subjective, (and I apologize for constantly referring back to pat), but heís right that a lot of the models are shown Ďwarts and all,í but I prefer that look over the pancake makeup used by so many other sites. The reduced volume of makeup definitely adds to the atmosphere that the models are new and fresh.

The bottom line is that this is a great site that continues to grow. If you like new talent in anal scenes (especially considering that some of them are on-screen anal virgins or close to that) then this is a site for you. Adding to the value is the membership discount for joining through here and that there are nine other great sites in the network. There are some glitches, but those arenít deal breakers. I definitely recommend this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Mike Adriano

13. Mike Adriano (0)

rearadmiral (388) 07-21-13  08:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large collection of DVDs / scenes
- 23 Ďsitesí
- Many top models
- Videos offered in multiple resolutions
- Supports download managers
- Increased time-out on links
- True HD looks excellent
- Updates regularly
Cons: - Not a true network
- Membership can be tricky to cancel
- Update schedule can be confusing
- Updates loaded to more than one site
- Updates are available only as streaming for a few days before allowing downloads
Bottom Line: Many of the opinions and details I wrote in my earlier review are still valid, but after re-subscribing to this site several times since I think it deserves a new review and a higher score.

The first thing to point out is that while this collection of sites is billed as a network, it really isnít in the true sense of the word. This Ďnetworkí would work just as well, and probably better, if they just had one large site. Arguing against their classification as a network is the fact that each site isnít updated individually but a DVD is added regularly and added to one or several of the sites where that genre fits. That means that an update can often be found on several of the sites, and it also means that some of the sites only get rare updates.

The Ďnetworkí is a group of 23 sites many of which cater to a specific niche. I included a list in my last review and that is pretty much still accurate though there have been a few sites added since.

I canít really pin down the update schedule as updates are added to the individual sites and canít be tracked as overall network updates. Adding to the confusion is that an update might be added to several sites at the same time.

This site (like the other Fame Digital sites) updates by allowing streaming only for several days. Iím sure they have a good reason for updating this way, but as a subscriber who prefers to download it can be a bit annoying to have to check back regularly to see if a scene you want has been unlocked for downloading.

One big change for the network since I last reviewed it is worth noting. In the past a complaint I had with all of Fame Digitalís sites was that while they allowed download managers those were difficult to use since the links timed out quickly. All the Fame Digital sites Iíve subscribed to in the past few months now have much longer time outs on the links. I canít say how long for certain, but they seem to be at least an hour before they time out.

A negative to any Fame site now is that theyíve made cancelling your membership more difficult. For anyone subscribing to any Fame site I strongly recommend that you keep your email confirmation as it will identify the link you need to follow to cancel. I just cancelled two Fame memberships and each had to be cancelled through a different site. To cancel you need to enter your username and password and a captcha. That seems insignificant, but the cancel process is more involved than it needs to be. I canít imagine why Fame has chosen this because so many of their sites are so good that Iím sure they get a lot of repeat customers. I should also point out that while cancelling a membership a few weeks ago the cancel sites werenít working and I had to use online chat. That worked fine, but the process took about 15 minutes.

This network, like all Fame sites, now offers everything they upload in HD. They list it as 1080, 720 and 540. I used to prefer WMV files and that meant that I couldnít download true HD scenes since those are only available as mp4s. Iíve since switched to mp4 and since Iím a big fan of a lot of the directors and actresses here I downloaded the best quality they had to offer. Those come in at 1920x1080 at 7,000 kb/s and 30fps. The downside is that the files are large, with some topping out over 3GB. The trade-off is that a lot of the scenes are long, running nearly an hour, and the video quality is incredible. This is among the best video quality Iíve ever encountered. Iíve seen other sites that have the same specs, but the videos arenít nearly as crisp as these. However theyíre encoded, Fame Digital is doing it right.

Members should note that there is some overlap with this network and the Evil Angel site. That can be bad if you have a membership to both, but it can also be good in that if youíre looking for a specific title you can check both sites because it may be uploaded earlier to one site than the other.

The network allows prospective members to see everything that is available, but the preview pages donít allow you to sort by DVD title, only by scene. Once youíve joined there is the option to sort by DVD.

A pro or con (depending on how you feel about this) is that once you subscribe to a Fame site youíre on their mailing list. The bad news is that youíll get a lot of email from them, but the good news is that youíll get a lot of good offers. This network offers a TBP/PU discount, but many of the email offers were for a lower price than that.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent collection of sites that gives easy access to what they have. Download speeds are good, and there are a range of resolutions available including some top notch video quality. Much of what is offered here is harder than some PU members like, and anal sex is featured in a lot of whatís offered, but if you like high quality porn with some of the top female talent working in porn today you canít go wrong here.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Anal Pantyhose

14. Anal Pantyhose (0)

pat362 (375) 06-30-13  11:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Full access 3 day trial for 8$
+A nice selection of Eastern European models.
+Content is dated and they add one new scene per week.
+There are 165 videos which can be viewed online of downloaded a single file. Resolution is 640x480.
+There are 236 photo sets which can be downloaded as a single zip file. Resolution seems to be 1024x768 for all pics.
Cons: -They update with one scene per week but it's either a video file or a photo file so you never actually get both at the same time. Actually it's more common to get only one type of file.
-Some of the models have multiple scenes butthey are all with the same male talent.
-There are two seperate watermarks on the videos. One of the top left of the screen and one on the bottom right.
-The videos are a little grainy and lighting is sometimes an issue.
-The makeup on some of the models does not enhance their appearance but makes them look less appealing than they are.
-Videos are quite short since they rarely get above 15 minutes and many are below that.
-There is a search by model name but you actually get the names of the models for all Ferro sites and not just this one.
(cons continued below)
Bottom Line: (cons continue)
-There is a useless search box where you can enter a model's name and find all her videos or photosets based on the different Ferro sites but you can do the same by simply searching through the models page.
-You can only download 3 videos at the same time.
-The names of the model are not the ones they are known elsewhere on the net.

Bottom Line:
*This is not a bad site but only if you are taking the trial membership. Otherwise I think most people will be disapointed. The overall site design looks dated and could use a facelift. This is nothing new since the site looks about the same as it was when I was last a member a few years ago.

*The premise for the all the scenes is basically that females wear pantyhose and have anal sex. The bulk of the scenes are b/g but there are a couple of g/g scenes with toys or strapons.

*I was actually quite surprised to see that the videos are all quite grainy which is unusual since I have plenty of videos at 640x480 resolution and they don't have that grainy look to them. That mes a lower resolution video look worse than it should. When you add the two large watermarks on oppostite sides of the screen then you compound the problem. At least if they had picked some more discreet ones then I might not be as annoyed with them but these aren't small or discreet.

**I guess if you aren't too picky about video quality and you have 10$ floating in your pocket then you could give this site a try.**
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Teens Analyzed

15. Teens Analyzed (0)

joekramer08 (12) 04-03-13  08:14pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Note: This site consists of some exclusive content as well as some leased content that can be found on other Russian-based porn sites. I will address the exclusive scenes as well as the leased scenes.

-A decent number of exclusive scenes.

-High quality downloadable files

-Hot European girls

-you get access to some other good sites like Young Sex Parties, and Sell Your GF.

-The scenes that are exclusive to this site feature good camera work. Nice zoomed-out camera angles, not too many closeups.
Cons: -the lighting in some scenes is amateurish, sometimes "dim".

-There is a large amount of leased content that can be found on other sites (if you know Russian porn, you'll recognize a lot of these scenes are from what I call the "Timo Hardy crew"...I call this production group the "Timo Hardy crew" because many of their scenes feature the male actor Timo Hardy. Their scenes all have a very similar look and similar camera work. You'll instantly recognize the look of these scenes if you're familiar with Russian porn. This production group seems to lease out their content to most of the Russian porn sites out there).

-all the scenes on this network are only 25 fps (frames per second). I know some European sites use the 25 fps format, but in this day and age it's about time everyone jumped to 29 fps.

-I wish the "medium" quality downloadable videos were a bit bigger and had higher bit rates. however, the high quality downloadable videos are good, if a bit large (1 to 1.5 gigabytes).
Bottom Line: Like I said above, this site consists of some exclusive content as well as some leased content that can be found on other Russian-based porn sites, so it's a bit of mixed bag. Teens Analyzed seems to be a collection of all the the anal scenes from this network. It seems that recently this network has taken all of the scenes from it's other anal sites (First Anal Date, and Bang My Teen Ass) and combined them all here to form one large anal site. Once you are a member, when you sign in to First Anal Date, or Bang My Teen Ass, it goes to a page that says all of the scenes have been moved to Teens Analyzed. Since this is the case, they should probably just shut down First Anal Date and Bang My Teen Ass.

There are 3 types of scenes found on this site:

1. There are the leased scenes from the "Timo Hardy crew" which have the typical look that you see in most Russian porn...annoying camera work with way too many closeups. I would guess that many of these scenes can be found on other Russian porn sites like Hardcore Youth, teen mega world, etc. The drawback is that here the scenes are only offered at 25 fps.

2. Then there is another group of scenes from the other site on this network, bangmyteenass.com. These scenes appear to be leased and I found a lot of them available on another network. These scenes feature good camera work and were definitely worth downloading. Great zoomed-out camera angles show of the girls bodies, no time-wasting closeups that plague the "Timo Hardy crew" scenes. Very good stuff.

3. Then there is the exclusive content, which is mostly from the other site on this network, firstanaldate.com. These scenes have their own look and have very good camera work. They have nice zoomed-out camera angles and don't use too many closeups. These exclusive scenes have a bit of an amateurish look, with more amateurish lighting where they often use the light from the camera itself since the room is usually not lit well enough on its own. But overall the quality on these scenes is great and the good camera angles more than make up for the amateurish lighting.

I joined this site for content found in categories 2 and 3 above, since the "Timo Hardy crew" scenes could probably be found elsewhere and with a better frame rate than they are on here. I found some scenes on this site that I already had from other sites, but on this site the scene was dropped to 25 fps, while the version I had from another site was 29 fps. So, if you're joining this site, I would probably avoid the "Timo Hardy crew" scenes, since they are only 25 fps here.

The sex is slower and more sensual which I like (not too much hardcore pounding that plagues many porn sites). There are some very cute girls here that are more rare and aren't as common on the other major Russian porn sites.

Overall Teens Analyzed is a very good Russian anal site. In the end, I found close to 100 scenes here from categories 2 and 3 above. If you are into Russian porn and are looking for some new scenes, I would check this site out. As someone who doesn't like the camera angles used in most Russian porn sites, the zoomed-out camera angles found in some of these scenes were much appreciated. If you are picky about camera angles like me, and you are annoyed by porn that focuses too much on extreme closeups, then there are some great scenes for you here.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit First Anal Quest

16. First Anal Quest (0)

pat362 (375) 03-09-13  08:57pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +The bulk of the content is exclusif.
+They have 209 scenes and they add one new scene each week.
+These guys still manage to get the first anal from some really hot Eastern European girls.
+The scenes are well lit, well shot and offer a variety of angles in which to see the action.
+Videos can be downloaded in 3 versions from 580x328 1000kbps, 800x450 2500kbps and 1280x720 4000kbps.
+They offer photosets of all the scenes and these can be downloaded as a single zip file. The resolution varies from 680x1024 up to 1280x854.
+You get access to 4 other sites.
Cons: -The only bonus site with any kind of decent content is double view casting but the content and performers are almsot all the same as FAQ so you aren't really getting anything different.
-The other bonus sites have very little content and most of it was not of any interest to me.
-Some of the older content doesn't appears to be exclusif.
Bottom Line: *This is a site that I keep joining because they are one of the few Eastern European site that doesn't seem to have any problem finding new girls willing to do anal. It also doesn't hurt that they shoot some really great scenes and tend to avoid doing circus acts. Now that's not to say that verything is perfect because sometimes there is very little heat between the players but I find that those are on the rare side.

*This site's name tells you everything you need to know about the content so if you want to see young hot Eastern European women have anal sex than you have to join this site. You can visit the bonus sites but I don't know if you will download a lot of the content on these sites. I know that I only downloaded a couple.

**The bonus sites are:
Double View casting: This is basically the same type of anal themed porn as FAQ except that you can download a special viewer which then allows you to view the action from two different angle. The downside is that you have to also download the two version of the same scene to be able to do that and that will eat up a lot of Gig space rather quickly. There are 83 scenes which are dated and they update with about 1-2 new scenes per month.

Jizz on teens: This is basically a two girl on one guy oral sex themed site. Content is not dated but based on the performer for some of the more recent stuff then they are still updating. I' just can't say how often and what the amount is. There are only 24 scenes.

Fuck N Drive: This is basically a site where the girls have sex near, on or inside somekind of vehicle. There are 35 scenes on the site and they were updating wih one new scene about once a month but the last update was in January.

Wanted GFS: This appears to be a mostly photoset only site where the content is largely softcore with some mild midcore as well. I didn't recognize all the girls but some are professional performers. Content is not dated so no way of knowing if and when they update. There are over 210 sets at the moment.

**I increased my score vs my last review by two because these guys have managed to stay on track with their update and they have also managed to introduce so many new girls to us.**
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Teens Analyzed

17. Teens Analyzed (0)

pat362 (375) 02-11-13  06:54pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +You get access to about 19 sites.
+A large percentage of the content is exclusif.
+You can downoad the videos in WMV and MP4.
+They offer each video in HD 1920x1080.
+Most of the videos have an accompanying photoset which can be downloaded as a single zip file. Resolution appeas to be about 1200 x 800 fo most pics.
+Each scene is tagged with some key words so it's possiible to search using those one or more of those keywords.
Cons: -Each page on the site is loaded with third party advertising.
-The site isn't really updating all that often anymore.
-A large part of the content is leased material which is available on many other sites.
-They mention access to first anal date but if you try the site then you are sent back to teens analyzed because they used all the content on first anal date to fill this site.
-They have a general search system but I tried using different keywords or names of performers and the results were bad to awful.
Bottom Line: *The reason why I joined this site is because my membership gave me access to a bunch of sites that I've had my eye on for a few years now and there was no way I could pass up the opportunity to try them. Of course what often happens is that anticipation is never really satisfied and this time was no different. The vast majority of the sites have either badly shot, badly lit or downright crappy porn. There is an abundant amount of leased material aas well. Some of the sites don't have all that much content and they haven't actually updated in years.

*Now it's not all bad because I did find a few videos that were worth keeping and maybe someone else who is maybe less picky can find stuff that they want but be forwarned that expectation may need to be lowered.

*It's hard to say who will be happy with the content on this site or the other ones because it's quite possible that you already have some of their scenes from similar sites out there. I think that if you aren't too picky and prefer a certain amateur feel to your porn then you might find some nice gems here.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Butt Plays

18. Butt Plays (0)

RustyJ (145) 02-01-13  02:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Weekly update when updating
-Very hardcore material. Not quite as hard as Gapeland used to be in the beginning but that was almost over the top
-In the 24 scenes they have so far, there is not one with a mediocre looking girl.
-Fresh models that I haven't seen elsewhere before. Many are hot enough so that you later see them in films by likes of Rocco Siffredi
-All the 21Sextury pros (and cons) apply on this site too. Technical side is near perfect, site is clear in design and works flawlessly. Servers are fast.
Cons: -Updates have been a little erratic
-Almost like Gapeland, cannot tell which scene is from which
-Rather new, only updating since August 2012 so they have only 24 scenes so far and few of those are actually halves of a split scene
-Again, only one girl per scene
Bottom Line: ButtPlays is the lates addition to the anally themed sites on 21Sextury network. Why this was actually started up is not all clear to me. The scenes are very similar to ones released on their site Gapeland these days. They actually even feature same actresses around the same time. When you take in consideration that both sites fail to update from time to time, I cannot see the point in two separate ones. It has been a flaw of the whole network to release new sites and then terminate them within a year or so.

I remember Gapeland when it started, the stuff seemed almost a bit too extreme but it has tamed considerably since then in my opinion. Being very similar, this site features nothing shocking, just anal scenes, often without any vaginal or more standard action. So far every scene is one on one.

Female talent is very good on this site too. It seems that the dip has only happened on the cuties site that used to feature really hot Russians. The names here are not the most well known but some of them are sure to make appearance with other European studios too and some actually already have. While the action is not too extreme, some of the guys are bit on the brutal side like that Rocco's sidekick Omar Galanti who I'm not very fond of.

The style of these sites is a bit more gonzo than on the more produced AssholeFever and DPFanatics. While the quality is good, there is none of the glamour like feeling that you have on those two sites. It's all sharp and crisp but not really artistic or anything like that. Good for friends of photography and videos equally.

With Gapeland going already at 111 scenes, this one is little more but more of the same. While it's great that they release more of this kind of videos, this is not really a needed addition. As I mentioned, the girls on these two sites have been the same ones lately. Then again, I guess the number of offered sites is a marketing tool so the bigger numbers are good for them.

If this site was larger and if it featured more unique content in this network, the score would be considerably higher. If this and Gapeland was one part of this network, I'd rate them 90 together.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply

Visit DP Fanatics

19. DP Fanatics (0)

RustyJ (145) 01-31-13  06:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -368 scenes, more than half on them in HD, mostly 1080p
-Superb photography from the very beginning, large photosets included and also available zipped. These days the high res photo size is more than enough
-Gorgeous models all over from the earlier time greats like Simony Diamond and Alexa May to the fresher names like Doris Ivy and Ashley. Nothing to complain as long as you are in to European looks
-As is the case with AssholeFever, same can be said here: Always gives what you expect, which is a DP
-The whole 21Sextury works flawlessly in my opinon these days. Fast, good looking, easy to navigate
-If the theme is what you like, this network has a few others updating regularly with anal stuff. Gapeland, ButtPlays and AssholeFever are more or less active and very focused
Cons: -Only updates every second week these days
-Even here they could have multiple girls in a scene even though the numbers are more understandable for an apparent reason
-You could say that as whole the 21Sextury is not going through it's best days. Many sites were split over to 21Sextreme and especially the sites like AnalTeenAngels, CutiesGalore and LezCuties are not doing so strong
Bottom Line: Another one of the two top sites that are in my opinion holding the whole 21Sextury together with their regular update schedules and consistent quality. I thought this one also deserved a heads up and while I adjusted score on AssholeFever up, this one I think I had given a bit too high score and am now dropping it to more reasonable number.

This site used to be a weekly updating with rather guaranteed update until some time in 2012 when it changed to one update every two weeks. Like AssholeFever, this site has been going on for a long time and is probably produced together with it. I would guess that they shoot anal and dp content without really making a difference between and only then release them according to the content on either of these two sites.

One of the best things about DPFanatics is the very high quality of almost every aspect. There is no compromising with the models, they are almost 100% hot (guys are the same few for those who care). Same can be said of production values and the quality of video and photography. Lighting is very professional, image is always crisp and still they can manage to keep the file sizes in reasonable limits. I cannot find anything to complain about with the mp4 H.264 files in 1080p. Old scenes are great too even if the quality of the video is not the best. The photos however are.

While there is really no story to the scenes, they are not straight forward gonzo action either. Settings are varied, scenes are often shot outdoors as well as in various interiors. They have some themed scenes as well with hospitals, nurse costumes, unavoidable holiday themes, jails and such. Nothing too fetishy. However it seems that the current director is not a big fan of outdoors as there has been very little of that lately.

This was one of the sites that originally drew me to the 21Sextury and it is still one of the few I really like. Many of the absolute best scenes in the networks are released here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Asshole Fever

20. Asshole Fever (0)

RustyJ (145) 01-27-13  06:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -One of the 21Sextury sites that seemingly never fails to update. And I go knock on the wood
-Has kept the high quality and production values over the years
-Consistently hot models, no dips like on their cutie themed sites. They seem to bring all the hot newcomers to this site quite soon
-100% anal scenes. It never hurts to know what to expect
-Photography is top quality even on the older scenes that may not be viewable on video anymore because of the low resolution
-458 scenes, more than half of them are HD, mostly 1080p with a short transition period of 720p scenes
-Cheap total cost, high download speeds (over 10 megabytes per second) with dl manager, very reasonable file sizes, zipped images in two different sizes. Everything is technically ok
Cons: -Too strictly sticking to the subsites, it appears that 21Sextury does not want to give DP on any other sites but DPFanatics so that's a rare sight here too. No matter how many guys in the scene
-Threesomes and bigger groups almost always have only one girl and many guys. Possibly the biggest content problem in entire 21Sextury
Bottom Line: I cannot remember why I gave this particular site a lowish score of 85 years back. Maybe I was still adjusting my scoring range or something. However as I was going through the different sites of 21Sextury, wondering at the loss of quality in my eyes, I soon noticed that there was two sites where the quality is still as good as always, this one and DPFanatics.

With almost every other site on this network going through worse times quality wise every now and then or having gaps in update schedule, I would almost say that this one is a major site holding the whole thing thogether. The girls are almost always of the absolute top class, the action is invariably hard and the updates come regularly. Production values are good with very high quality photography and sharp video at up to 1080p in H-264 mp4.

More than half of the over 450 videos are in HD, 720p or 1080p with a majority in 1080p. 720p seemed to be only a transition phase for the whole 21Sextury before FullHD releases started. The older stuff is not really bad but often sub DVD quality that doesn't really shine today. The good thing is that the photos are excellent from the first scene. At some point they also strated includeing higres photosets with images that are large enough for even the biggest displays in the market.

I have really no big gripes with this one. They really seem to avoid DP's on purpose, maybe simply releasing those scenes on DPFanatics. Sadly that site has been reduced to updating only every other week. Also the same old thing that I've mentioned with every review of sites in this network is the fact that guys almost always outnumber girls. After a few weeks membership you probably already know all those guys by their names.

This particular subsite would be a close to 100 point site with some minor adjustments. Bring in more girls being the number one. Probably one of maybe two or three sites that keeps me subscribing to the whole network at the moment.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Seymore Butts

21. Seymore Butts (1)

RustyJ (145) 01-21-13  06:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Cheap. 9.95$ a month is a bargain. One pint less a month and you've saved the cost of this site. No regional pricing nonsense either.
-Exclusive Seymore Butts content. I really do like his stuff and the man himself is ok too which is important since directors appearing in their own stuff are usually douche bags
-Superb female models that rarely appear in anybody elses videos. Alisha Klass, Mari Possa and McKayla Matthews in particular
-Streaming video quality is good and they work fast
-Decent download speeds over 6 megabytes per second. DL managers work, no download limitations
-Strong ass focus (both female and male) not seen on many sites. This might also be a con for some
-Fun, relaxed approach and atmosphere in scenes
-More girls than guys in nearly every scene. I wish other sites also understood how important this is. I'm talking especially about you 21Sextury
Cons: -Video comment sections are spammed full of nonsense links and nobody seems to care
-Some few downloadable wmv videos are badly encoded and horribly pixelated like watching lego porn. This problem looks exactly like "HD" videos on Hustler site. The streaming versions are ok. These are the clips which don't say they are taken from a certain DVD title
-Unreasonably large files. 40 minutes of upscaled wmv can take two and half gigabytes
-Many "HD" files are upscaled normal definition material which is pretty obvious when you consider that models like Alisha Klass quit before HD was invented. TBP should notice things like this in professional reviews. Not sure if there's a single scene shot in HD
-No photos
-No onsite option to cancel your subscription. Luckily the biller is SegPay and it is very easy to do on their site
-Bad preview as mentioned in the discussion on the comments section. You must take the plunge to see if they have the titles you do not have yet
Bottom Line: I took the chance to subscribe a non VOD Seymore Butts site the moment I noticed one was available. I'm generally strongly oppsed to any porn with the director having a strong role in with few exceptions and those include Seymore Butts (well, if you can get by his hairdo) and Rocco Siffredi. These are examples of guys who don't appear total douche when chatting with models or participating themself. I guess everyone knows at least the name Seymore Butts, with all the reality show and stuff he's maybe one of the most recognized names in the industry.

Over the years it seemed that very little changed in Seymore's style. His titles were very similar in general theme with all being kind of home made gonzo porn. Even his studio name reflected this. A typical scene starts with Seymore entering his house or swimming pool area while shooting freehand only to eventually find some people having sex in his house after placing his groceries in the fridge, feeding the dog or doing other similar activity. Sometimes he's himself in the action, usually with the camera seemingly on a tripod or shooting handheld in POV style. The production values are low but the action is fun and genuine feeling with good enough quality.

Seymore has strong focus on anal sex and girls so all is good there. You can expect to see more females than males on these scenes but be warned: You'll also see lots of male ass as that is one niche he seems to be fond of. Nothing as heavy as strapon action though but lots of licking, fingering and some toys. In the end it's the females who get the harder treatment. Every scene is hardcore, no posing or soft stuff. Some girl/girl scenes but even they usually have guys entering sooner or later.

Models are very high quality, the most famous ones being those who Seymore used to date (or possibly be married with) at the times, Alisha Klass, Mari Possa, Taylor Hayes and Shane. There are few others too who used to work with him a lot, McKayla Matthews being the personal favorite of mine.

Most of the material comes from Seymore's DVD releases and are labeled accordingly to which one they are taken from. The scenes are long and they seem to be upscaled quite nicely. There are also some shorter ones with very nasty pixelation that requires media player post processing to be viewable. Those pixelated scenes are quite easy to tell apart by significantly smaller file size and not being from any named DVD title. Strangely they look very good streaming. The DVD titles scenes are upscaled to 720p, a practice which I'm not entirely in favor of as it ends up wasting space without bringing in more information. The quality is as good as it gets with the originals though so I'm not complaining.

To date this site has some 150+ scenes and updates roughly once a week. As you can also read from the discussion under comments section, Symore Butts is probably very much not active director so I don't think it's realistic to expect anything new here. Also worth noticing is that this site doesn't have nearly all his videos (at least not yet) and the previews aren't very helpful so if you are a fan of his with a collection downloaded from elsewhere (this is not exclusive stuff by any means) or even bought on DVD's, you are going to find lots of stuff you already have. Then again, less than 10$ isn't going to make too big gap in your budget compared to the cost of some more popular sites here.

Slight nitpickings would include automatic streaming video start upon loading a scene page and the totally nonsense file names. For the sake of knowing what you have, I'd like all sites to follow some logic in their file naming if they don't want to put the actual name of the scene in it. Personally I could easily rate this site as high as 90 or more as my past with Seymore is more like good memories than a large collection. I would also factor the price in. It's not often that you find something this cheap and with a known biller to give more security. My high'ish rating reflects what they give me at this low price and leaves out the fact that they could give me even more.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Bang My Teen Ass

22. Bang My Teen Ass (0)

pat362 (375) 01-16-13  05:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +They have some cute Eastern European models.
+Part of their content is exclusif.
+Videos can be dowloaded in 1280x720 resolution.
Cons: -Site is tiny with only 32 videos and not really updating with new content.
-The content is dated but they must change the date on a regular basis because the oldest scenes is dated in 2012 but the site has been active since 2009.
-A percentage of the content is leased material that is available on amny other sites.
-They have a search option but since they don't have tags or do not name any of the models so I'm not sure what you would search.
-The site is cluttered with third party advertising and there's no way to escape it no matter on which page you are.
Bottom Line: *I got access to this site with my teen analyzed membership and am I glad I did because this was always a site on my possible join list and I would have been royally pissed if i had paid any amount for this unimpressive site.

*This is not a very good site but they do have some nice videos and the girls are all pretty cute. of course you probably already have them if you are member of Eastern European pon sites but even if you don't then you probably have a similar scene with the same girl.

**There is very little to recommend this site. If you like the girls on the preview section than join TMW and you will probably get the same videos or very similar for less money and better quality.**
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Jules Jordan

23. Jules Jordan (0)

pat362 (375) 01-07-13  06:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +You get access to over 127 movies or 620 scenes.
+All the content is dated.
+They appear to update with one new scene every 2 days or so.
+All the videos can be downloaded in at least 640x480 resolution but at least 150 of them can also be downloaded in 1080p.
+You can view all the pics online and they offer 3 possible rseolution: 1024x680, 1280x852 and 1600x1060.
+You can download all the photosets in a single zip file and they aoffer the same resolution as the online versions.
+Jules used to be able to get some of the top women in porn to do a lot more hardcore stuff than they had previoulsy done.
+All the scenes have multiple tags and it's possible to do a search by keyword.
Cons: -A percentage of the content is not exclusif.
-Jules decided to start another site sometime after this one so part of the content that should have come to this site is on the new one.
-They don't release all the scenes from a movie even though that movie is on the site.
-It's hard to tell whether the site will update using newer movies or if he's going to use older stuff.
Bottom Line: *This is the best site for any fan of Jules Jordan movies or at least the younger version ofJules as a lot of the movies are a couple of years to many years old. Mind you that's actually a huge advantage since I find that his earlier stuff is far superor to what he tends to relesae these days. Hopefully he will keep adding new content from his older movies rather than the newer stuff or at least a mix of bothe.

*Now if you aren't familair with Jules then he's is on a very short list of directors able to get top stars to do some pretty hardcore stuff. He has always been known for gonzo porn and anal is common in his movies(at least the early ones). He cares that the women appearing in his movies look both beautiful and desirable. To that end. He'll usually make sure that they wear appropriate makeup and that their hair is well done. He will then spend a large amount of time shooting the girls from a wide variety of angles so that we get to enjoy her beauty. There is rarely any transition in his movies so girls are first oggeld and then they meet the guy or guys and the sex begins.

*If what I described above appeals to you then you have to join this site at least once. Of course if it doesn't then you should avoid it. Be advised that he's not into lesbian porn so anyone looking for this type of content from him should also avoid the site because it doesn't really exist.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Anal Recruiters

24. Anal Recruiters (0)

rearadmiral (388) 12-31-12  08:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (73), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Interesting niche material
- Good mix of known and unknown models
- HD available on newer scenes
- Photos available on most scenes
- Real anal creampies in many scenes
- TBP / PU discount
- Part of a small network
- Most scenes have download options
Cons: - Problems with download managers
- Site kicks you out regularly
- Small site
- No longer updating
Bottom Line: Iíll deal with the 800lb gorilla in the room first: this site is not for everyone. This is a site affiliated in some way with Facial Abuse and Facial Abuse is well known here as being among the most abusive, misogynistic sites on the Ďnet today. Prior to joining this site I knew that there was an affiliation, but was unsure as to how close the connection was. The connection is close enough that this site and Facial Abuse use the same sets, the same male Ďtalentí and many of the same models appear.

First the good news: the scenes here are pretty interesting if you like this stuff. This is not porn that youíd sit down and watch with your wife or girlfriend unless you wanted her to leave you. The males in these scenes go out of their way to make the women feel degraded and abused, both physically and emotionally. For those readers who arenít into BDSM material there is a vast difference between BDSM and abuse. Sites like those on the Kink.com network might be seen as abusive by the uninitiated but it is clear that the women are consenting and enjoying what is being done to them. At Kink, the models they use seem to genuinely get off on being submissive and those dominating them are actually giving those submissive models a lot of pleasure. Not so with Anal Recruiters. These guys abuse women for their own pleasure and either these female models are some of the best actors in the business or they are genuinely NOT having a good time. (As an aside, many of the models are quite attractive but Iíve not seen them elsewhere. I wonder if shooting for this site turned them off from porn.) The scenes donít really follow a formula except that each scene involves finding ways to physically and emotionally degrade and abuse the models. Many of the models here seem to be in obvious physical pain. ButÖ to be fair I have to point out that there are just as many who seem to take some enjoyment from their shoot here.

The other good news is that over half of the scenes on the site are offered in HD. (The bad news is that the HD scenes are only offered in WMV format.) Both 1080p and 720p are offered in most cases where HD is available. The 1080p comes in at 1080x720 at 5000kb/s and 30fps.

The newer scenes have download options available, though the standard format seems to be WMV. WMV files are offered in 720x480, 640x480 and 320x240. There is usually an option for low quality MPEG and MOV files too. Then there is the above noted HD option. (I donít understand coding, but the 1080p files arenít much bigger than the 720p so those are a good option.) The download options are reduced with the older files. The scenes are also available as smaller clips and streaming (in one resolution only) is also available. You canít fault the site for providing options for members to access the material.

Photos are available, either as singles or as zips. Regardless of when they were uploaded they come in at 1440x960.

The site itself is small with only 33 scenes. And since it hasnít updated in over two years I donít hold out any hope for the site to keep growing. I know thatís an instant deal-breaker for some potential members, but if this is a niche youíre interested in or you want a scene with a specific model (for me it was a Veronica Jett sceneÖ) the site might interest you.

The overall layout of the site is simple, but I found it literally Ďclunky.í Iím assuming that this is a choice that the webmaster made, but the main page is set up so that when you scroll it doesnít flow smoothly but clunks along often causing you to overshoot where you want to be. The main page shows the scenes available and you have a link to either the photos or the video which then opens into a new page with the available options for each.

Other problems are that I kept getting kicked out of the site and had to log in again. This may be a means to protect the site, but it is definitely annoying, especially since at one point my password stopped working too.

I canít conclusively say that download managers donít work, but I couldnít use Internet Download Manager to queue scenes. It would work to download individual scenes and it would speed the process up. Download speeds were a bit less than average but still pretty good at 5MB/s on most files.

The site is part of a small network (Hardcore Doorway) which certainly improves the overall value of the site, though any prospective members should be aware that the abuse theme runs through most of the network too. Also adding to the value is the $20 monthly fee for TBP /PU members.

So would I recommend this site? Probably, but only to people who join with their eyes wide open and knowing that the site does at least as much wrong as it does right. This is a rare niche (thankfully!) and if it is something youíre interested in then it is probably worth a look. Otherwise, Iíd steer clear.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Everything Butt

25. Everything Butt (0)

exotics4me (463) 12-11-12  06:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The last of the Kink sites on my list to join, Kink's sites, generally speaking are very high quality and are just different enough from the norm to keep most of us from getting bored.
- It's a site about butts, my favorite part of the female, below the neck and they have some of the best butts in porn on here.
- As usual, Kink will do something in at least one or sometimes 20 scenes, that challenges our morality as viewers. I call it pro since I feel like this is done in a safe, controlled, consensual environment and it works to break our boredom with traditional porn, push our limits, etc..
- You get good download speeds here.
- Navigation is as all other Kink sites. I think it's a bit clunky, but if you join enough Kink sites, you start to get the hang of it or you just speed up your mouse scroll wheel.
- Videos have up to 1280x720 resolution and are nice and clear. If a bit dark thanks to setting.
- One update per week is a borderline pro/con.
Cons: - As mentioned in pros, Kink will push your boundaries, they do so on this site with enemas, for me.
- Pictures would have been really good for this site since they could showcase the butts/thighs, and they have them, but I'm nearing Kink burnout on downloading 4-6 zips to get one photoset.
- Maybe more than any of the Kink sites, this one seemed to border on formulaic for me. It could be the Kink burnout, it could just be that most scenes seemed like the same thing. Reminds me a lot of the now dead Give Me Pink site and to a lesser extent, In the Crack.
Bottom Line: I had found myself in a porn rut a few months ago and decided to start trying these Kink sites in succession. I can't recommend a studio higher than Kink when it comes to pushing boundaries...tastefully. I know there are sites that are more hardcore than these, but I don't know if any focus so much on the model as these. Many rely on the male to make the scenes more violent. Kink does seem to let the models work at their own pace.

The quality is here is like any of the new(er) Kink sites. The videos have the 1280x720 option, there is also a 720x480 option, these come in either WMV or MP4 depending on your choosing. I don't want to go too deep into the pictures, but will say this, if you're a picture fan, you most likely won't be happy. Since I've written multiple reviews on Kink sites, I don't want to waste a lot of space on saying the same things I have before. Plain and simple, you can download 20-25 pictures in a zip, 4-6 of these zips per set, just like it was in 1999 or 2000. I downloaded a total of 8 total photo sets, so they're bordering on "why even post them?" I took points off ATK and other sites, over 4 years ago, for doing it. It's unacceptable in almost 2013.

The scenes themselves should be a big selling point to me. I like butts, thighs, and not just curvy, but any that are not toothpick thin or to the point of cottage cheese nightmares. Everything in between those are good.

My first problem was expected. Enemas are just a flat-out no to me. I remember years ago on here, both Denner and I, talking about Give Me Pink having girls shoot milk out of their butt. That was the line this site crossed for me. I still don't like gape videos that much either. There's plenty of gape here. So much in fact, I think a small nation could find their new home. Neither of these are huge complaints, but I am trying to show the extreme the site goes to, for those considering it as a possible join. You sometimes get the feeling the women are in a dare contest, "I can get a stick, a pool cue and a bat in my butt".

This is simply a problem for me because I like the butt. The curves of it. The silhouette of it a shadow. If you're into the extreme insertions and projectile shooting, you will like this site. Nothing wrong with it if you do. That part just isn't for me.

The good part, they do have the less extreme sets. You get a lot of good lesbian strap-on action and I've never had a problem with women being rough with women. I find it erotic even. The models here are more to my liking than some of the Kink sites. You will see a lot more curvy models here than they typically have.

The site has a pretty good sized collection. I'm counting 217 scenes as of 12/11/12. While this a good-sized collection for unique content like this site has, when I figure in the sets I wasn't even considering, it goes down quite a bit and was what caused me to lower the score some. I typed these out in notepad as I was looking through the site for sets I was interested in.

My counts could be off 1-2.
At least 42 scenes involved enemas.
At least 12-15 more involved instruments that are either gynecological, or look gynecological.

So roughly 1/4 of the scenes didn't appeal to me right from the start. If those scenes would appeal to you, then add another 5 points to the score. I found my boundary there.

The rest of it, to the dismay of some, the delight of others, is more straightforward, rough anal sex, be it with a woman or man or group. There's fisting, there's lesbianism, and I mostly enjoyed these scenes. I'm on the indifferent boat when it comes to fisting.

What it adds up to, if the pictures were easy to download in one zip and the enema/gynecological scenes aren't counted, the site would have scored 94 for me, but because it only updates once a week, there's no telling if 3 of my 4 monthly updates will be in the don't appeal or appeal group, so I can't just say "look over" those scenes.

The models save it for me. The regular Kink girls are around, Isis Love, Skin Diamond, Vicki Chase, would love to see more Kelly Divine and Francesca Le. It leaves me feeling the same way as i have about the other Kink sites. By the 30th day of my membership, I'm usually thinking "time to move on to another niche". It definitely teeters on repetitive, but I don't think that would sit in for those who only join for a month at a time. Way too many puns in this.

I would recommend it most for fans of In the Crack and Give Me Pink. The one big difference, both of those sites excel or excelled in Give Me Pink's case, at high quality photos too. Some of this action is better watched in a still photograph than in real-time movement.

It definitely is good for breaking the monotony of mainstream porn. I would recommend it to most people. One other note is the ass-worship, I do like these and first saw this type of porn on Evil Angel, so if you're a fan of those there is something here for you too.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 167 Page :    Next Page >

Easy Site Search
Advanced Search

Most Reviews
1. Tushy.com (2)
2. Pegas Productions (1)
3. Assylum.com (1)
4. Anal Euro (1)
5. Seymore Butts (1)
6. Butt Man (1)

View All : Most Reviews

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.


To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Loaded in 0.23 seconds.