Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 108 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Interracial Sex.com

26. Interracial Sex.com (0)

Pay
Active
70
marcdc1 (165) 09-19-12  09:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - I think some of this content comes from an old site "cheaters" that's gone dark. I never got around to joining so it's nice that I did get to check it out (without realizing I would).
- Barbi Sinclair provides much of the content and she is awesome. You also get her site as part of the network.
- Darkcaravan, Mandytyler, cuckolds.com, Barbisinclair, call your husband, bizarre insertions all included.
- ability to favorite videos to make it easy to come back to.
- Content that can be maxs out at 1280X720 2.6 mbps.
Cons: - Not to many names you've heard of. While amateur and up and coming talent is fine, production/acting/quality is sub par.
- Content come in from the entire network so it looks like their are more scenes available than there really are. Also the filter isn't perfect so included in this site are solo materbation clips from Barbi Sinclair's site. The Navigation really should be better in this day and age.
- .mp4 and .flv only formats available. Some scenes would only load as streaming .flv for me (with poor quality too boot - being .flv I'm sorry I can't quantify "poor")
- Looks like many of the videos were 1st done in a lower format and then upscaled.
- Some of the content was uploaded recently so it might make you think it was shoot recently - I know some of this content has been on other sites years ago.
Bottom Line: It's a site that says what it is. Yes the quality could be improved, and yes they need to either hire better actresses or give them better direction, but I give them credit for being what they say they are.

I'm not a big time interracial fan (I got this membership with the network I joined). As my score reflects, I don't think this is the best bet if this is what you're into. From the little bit I know about this genre I would say check out black on blonds, or maybe i need it black.

What I can recommend is the content of Barbi Sinclair - the stuff from her website that was cross promoted was hot. Good mix of scenario development and a chick that is really into making hot videos.

If you're just looking for a general interracial site, I would say pass this one by
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

27. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Active
80
rearadmiral (340) 08-12-12  01:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large network
- 21 sites (including a relatively new BTS site)
- All interracial
- Some unusual niches
- Older scenes are being remastered
- Easy to use network
- Supports download managers (IDM)
- Easy access to download and viewing options
- Streaming is available
Cons: - Not all sites are updating
- Older remastered scenes may be dated and posted as a new update
- No effective search function
- No (that I could find) high-res or HD scenes
- More expensive than comparable sites
Bottom Line: Dog Fart Network (DFN) isn’t a network that I’d normally have joined, but I’m glad I did. I joined specifically to access one of their unique sites but I found many of the other sites quite good too.

DFN has 21 sites that cover a wide range of niches. The overall theme that runs through the network is interracial sex, specifically black men with white women. One site does feature white men and black women. The sites range from fairly standard porn, straight b/g, b/b/g, anal, etc., legal teen oriented sites, cougar sites, through sites that feature glory holes, and a couple of sites with some unique themes – Wife Writing and The Minion. Both of these are unique sites.

The network is simple in layout and operation: the homepage shows all 21 sites. You enter each site through that link and all the sites share the same simple layout: five scenes are listed per page and there is easy access to all the pages. One thing I particularly like about the sites is that on each page, beneath a large thumbnail of each scene, all the viewing and downloading options are available. So many other sites require the users to click through several pages before getting to the download or viewing links; DFN’s choice to keep it simple is appreciated.

Speaking of the downloading and viewing options, DFN has more than most other sites. While only two formats are offered (WMV and MP4) those are usually offered in more than one size. I download WMVs and those are offered in two ‘sizes’ – both come in at 640x480 with the only difference being that the larger ones are 4500kb/s versus the smaller ones at 1500kb/s. Both play at 30fps. Some of the older videos are a lower resolution. Oddly, for 2012, the site still allows users to download the videos in segments. While I’m sure that few people still need to do this, I’m sure that those who do appreciate this option.

While the resolutions are somewhat below standards, they still look crisp.

Streaming is also available in two resolutions that appear to be similar to the WMV downloads.

Speaking of older videos, DFN appears to be moving to remaster a lot of their older scenes. This is both good and bad, depending on how you look at it. The ‘bad’ is that they seem to use the remastered videos as updates rather than posting new videos as often. I don’t hold the opinion that this is necessarily bad because it gives access to fairly decent quality videos of stars from the past decade. I consider that to be good.

The site also offers photos, and like the videos there are several options. Interestingly, the options are for good resolution photos (1067x1600) taken during the video shoot, lower resolution screencaps and these things they call ‘panels’ which are photos that contain four smaller photos. The higher resolution photos are available as zips but the other two sets are singles only.

The site supports download managers. I use Internet Download Manager and had no problem with links dying on me over a period of over an hour.

One glaring problem with the network is the lack of an effective search function or the use of tags. There is a search function, but it has serious flaws. It allows you to search for a word or words in the title or description of the scene but that can be a rather blunt tool. For example, I searched the term “anal” and got a number of hits but many of the scenes had no anal sex in them. The site producers frequently refer to a woman’s “birth canal” in the scene descriptions and that phrase was captured in a search for anal scenes. This could be solved by a smarter search engine, but it would probably be better solved by tagging scenes with niches.

Any potential member is obviously going to make their own decision on value, but in DFN’s case some people may jump to a conclusion based solely on price. The issue is that DFN charges $35 per month, which is more than most comparable sites. Is it worth $35? My opinion is that it is. I think we’ve become accustomed to lower prices but the market has changed and we all may need to rethink the value equation. In this case, you get access to over a thousand exclusive scenes with decent production values and fast downloads (with no obvious limits, I might add). I think that’s good value. (As an aside, I’m not sure where the upper limit on pricing is, but I note that last week TBP posted a review of a BDSM site, Infernal Restraints, that commands $65 per month. I’m a BDSM fan, but that seems a bit steep.)

One potential concern that has been expressed before is that several of the sites do not appear to be actively updating with new material. I’m fine with this as long as the network is updating and the remastering continues.

The bottom line is that I certainly recommend DFN. Its top-quality porn, and specifically interracial porn, with top porn stars that’s well produced and easy to access at a fair price.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wife Writing

28. Wife Writing (0)

Pay
Active
82
rearadmiral (340) 08-06-12  10:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Interesting and under-served niche
- Part of the Dog Fart Network
- Many options to view / download scenes
- Photos available
- Streaming video available
- Still updating – but slowly with usually just one scene per month
- Many popular porn stars
- Supports download managers (I use Internet Download Manager)
Cons: - Small site
- Scenes are mostly just oral
- Could play the BDSM role more
Bottom Line: This review might be best served if I define the niche first. The focus on the site is that in the course of the scene the male uses a marker to write on the female’s nude body. I’m guessing that the ‘wife’ part of the title is only for alliteration.

I joined Dog Fart Network specifically to get access to this site. This is a very small niche and my interest in it stems mostly from its use as part of BDSM. While the site is interesting and reasonably well done, I was a bit disappointed with the theme since the ‘writing’ is done to highlight the fact that the scenes are interracial rather than specifically as part of BDSM. (So instead of having “Whore” written on her forehead the model might have “Black Cock Lover” instead. I’m probably really splitting hairs here but for anyone into this niche it can make a difference. Still, I’ll take what I can get.)

Two things that any future member may want to know: the male talent is all black. That shouldn’t make a difference, but some may prefer to see a Caucasian male once in a while. The other thing is that actual intercourse is rare; most of the scenes are only oral. I didn’t see any anal in the few scenes where intercourse occurs. The female talent ranges from relative unknowns to popular porn stars.

The site is quite small with only 43 scenes available. It is one of the DFN sites that is still updating though, but the updates are fairly slow only coming in approximately once a month.

The site layout is simple: you open onto a page where six scenes are listed. Each scene has a large screen-cap of the model. One thing I particularly like is that the video and photo options are available right below the model’s name and screen-cap. There’s no need to open a second page just to access the scene. I also like that there is a brief description of the scene too which can provide more information for you to consider before downloading.

Speaking of video download options, the site offers two: WMV and MP4. WMV files are usually offered in two sizes. Interestingly, both sizes come in at 640x480 but the difference in that the larger ones are 4500kb/s while the smaller ones are 1500kb/s. Both play at 30fps. MP4s are usually offered in three sizes. I use WMV so I don’t have the specs on the MP4s. Some of the older videos (but not all) come in at 640x360.

This seems odd in 2012, but the WMV files are also offered in segments for both the lower and higher resolutions. I can’t imagine there are many people out there who would prefer segments when the full video is available too.

The site supports download managers and I had no problem with links dying on me.

I didn’t view the site on a mobile device but there is a separate link for those users where various viewing and downloading options are also available. Surely no member could complain about a lack of viewing options here.

Streaming is also available, but I don’t use that so I can’t really comment on it. The scenes I tested looked okay on a monitor. The resolution of the two available streams seems to be close to the WMV downloads. The streams open in a new page and play on the site’s player.

While the site is really a video site they do offer photos. In keeping with the various options for videos there are options for the photos too. There are separate photos taken of the model during the scene. These are available as singles or zips. The resolution is pretty good at 1067x1600. There are also lower resolution screen-caps available. Then there are “panels” which is a photo made up of four screen-caps fitted per page. Neither the screen-caps nor the panels are available as zips.

As BDSM goes, this site is fairly weak. I think they could improve by playing the Dom/sub roles a bit more. Still, sites that cater to this niche are rare. This is the only one I know of, so if another PU member has some recommendations I’d appreciate getting them.

Even though the site is small and the videos aren’t exactly what I was hoping for, I’d definitely recommend the site for anyone with an interest in this niche. And I’m not just saying that because there is nothing else out there. This site could stand alone and still be a good value at the right price. Admittedly though, unless you’re into this obscure niche like I am the real value of the site is the access to the rest of the Dog Fart Network.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit White Teens Black Cocks

29. White Teens Black Cocks (0)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 05-20-12  05:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Around 146 scenes and this, along with Try Teens and Hardcore Youth seems to be one of the few sites the Teencoreclub network still seems to update periodically (about 1 scene a month) For more info on updates look at the Teencoreclub main page.
- Great looking girls and the majority of them do anal and deepthroat (older scenes have more regular, vaginal sex but for the past two years or so almost every scene has some anal action).
- Scenes look good with varied camera angles, good light, good combination of wide shots and close-ups
- The last two or three scenes feature a very brief interview and the girl playing with herself before the actual sex, otherwise the action is a bit formulaic with BJ, vagina sex, some anal, back to BJ and cumshot
- Some very very hot girls, including several that don't show up anywhere else on the network (or even on-line as far as I can tell)
- Ever scene has very good quality images, although no zip (I recommend using neodownloader to get the images)
Cons: - Just like the entire teencoreclub network this site suffers from simplistic webdesign, very strange update schedule and no search features.
- Hot models doing anal but pretty much everything else here is a con starting with the price and going all the way to lack of choices when it comes to downloads.
- This is the only site in the network that for me had strange download speeds. Sometimes it would max my internet connection, sometimes it would go as slow as 20kb or time-out. Not sure why or how.
- Price is pretty restrictive
Bottom Line: I always find it tough to review a site from the Teencore club network. On one hand they have incredible models often well before they show up anywhere else on the internet (I believe Isabella Clark and Aspen Richardsen started on this network) but at the same time everything else about the network is barely worth mentioning.

The web design is basic, reminding me of the first porn sites that were available on-line. Customer support is very basic, there are no extras worth mentioning, no different options when downloading a scene (you get WMV and that's it) The pictures don't have zip archives. There is no model search or even content type search. For example on this site about a third of the scenes are only vaginal sex, but there is no way to filter them out.

The list of complaints can go on and on, but in the end this is a network that has great looking girls and not much else going on for it. Still I find myself coming back for them again and again for brief periods of time. I use image grabbers to get all the images and periodically download the updates but in all honesty I wouldn't stay a member for long periods of times.

Now that being said about the network itself I have a few comments on this site in particular.

The scenes here seem to run a bit longer than the rest of the network, most of them 30 minutes or a bit more. The angles of the action seem more varied here and the guy goes from anal to vaginal, back to anal pretty often in many different positions. In fact I'd say this is the most varied site on the whole network, aside from HardcoreYouth (which is compete different in vibe and more similar to firstanalquest or 21 sextury).

Another interesting aspect for me was that many of the scenes seem more realistic with some the girls struggling to accept the male model into their buts. Maybe they film the girls first on this site or the guy is significantly bigger than they experienced before but there are not many massive gapes here, something I was actually pretty pleased with.

Overall, I'd recommend this network to anyone who hasn't been a member before and enjoys young girls doing real hardcore stuff. Try it for a month or two, get all the DRM free content you can get and wait a few months until they get some new content then pay them another visit if you like their type of content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit John Persons

30. John Persons (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
Robbi81 (4) 04-10-12  10:01pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Exclusive content
- Very well drawn graphic art
- Message board for updates and suggestions
- A few animated art pieces
Cons: - Small number of pics
- Bland web design
- Limited need for recurring membership
Bottom Line: This website contains some very well draw art work from John Persons and other artists. There is also collaborations with some authors (most notably Stormbringer) to bring out a storyline for the artworks and vice versa. On the downside, the artwork is limited in number and you can easily go through it in less than a month. On the preview pages of "The Pit", it leads the person to believe that there are more graphic novels inside than there actually are.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

31. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Newbie
86*
madcow1957 (0) 03-29-12  12:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: This sight has all exclusive updates. Most of the new stuff is in HD a lot of the older stuff has been re posted in HD. The main sight updates like clock work every week. The episodes are well done with zipped photos for easy down load. Search options are easy. Episodes are in order but, there is a search and model index.
Cons: The one main weakness is that some of the themed sights only update once every two months. Most of the individual sights such as Spring Thomas say they update but just run recycled episodes as new.
Very dishonest!!!
Bottom Line: Great sight over all if your looking for interracial
and can accept its shortcomings.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

32. Dog Fart Network (1)

Network
Newbie
89*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  08:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (3)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: + GREAT content if watching girls get banged by huge dicks is your cup of tea
+ girls are extremly sexy and seem to enjoy the scenes
+ lots of scenes
+ user friendly
+ membership comes with various sites like cuckold sessions / watching my mom go black / watching my daughter go black / gloryhole sessions / blacks on blondes / blacks on cougars / candy monroe / spring thomas / ruth blackwell, etc...
Cons: - older vids offer poor video quality
- the cuckhold site would be better, in my opinion, if there were more pussy eating and creampie eating
Bottom Line: All in all this was a terrific web site. I enjoyed most of it's content. New content comes with a great quality. Older vids are somewhat meh as in image quality but the content is always great. It comes with tons of sites, most of them being worth a few downloads. In a month you won't have the time to see everything you wish you could have. I loved this site and will try it again. =)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit White Teens Black Cocks

33. White Teens Black Cocks (0)

Pay
Active
85
joekramer08 (12) 12-30-11  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The scenes have spectacular camera angles. They keep the camera nice and zoomed out so you can see the girl's whole body and face. It's so refreshing to find a site where the camera man zooms out and lets you get a good view of the girl's entire body.

I find the camera work on most sites annoying because they focus too much on closeups. It's a shame when you have a beautiful girl but never get to see her body because the camera man just wants to zoom in on her ass and vag. Not a problem on this site.

- The girls are amazing...tight, young, and natural. I didn't find a girl on this site that looked over 19. They use girls who have the look I like - thin, petite, tight bodies with perky tits.

- Spectacular lighting. They really know how to light a porn scene. They film every scene in a very brightly-lit room, so there are no annoying shadows concealing the action.

- Nice slow sex. No hardcore pounding.
Cons: - The frame rate on their downloadable WMV's is 25 frames per second. This is lower than the standard 29 fps that other modern sites offer.

- The site design is fairly simplistic and out-dated. I know this is a big problem for a lot of others who have reviewed sites in this network, but it doesn't bother me that much. As long as the scenes feature hot girls and good camera work, I'm willing to overlook site design issues.

- A drawback to this site is that it seems to update a lot less than the other sites on this network. During the month I was a member, they did not add any new scenes.

- unfortunately it appears in their more recent scenes they started changing their filming style to be more "gonzo" like major studios. this is a bad thing in my opinion. in their older scenes they kept the camera nice and zoomed out, but in the newer scenes they move the camera around too much waste too much time on closeups which crop out the girl's body.
Bottom Line: This site is part of the Teen Core Club network. There are various ways to access the Teen Core Club sites. The package I went with gives you access to 3 main sites for 30 bucks: tryteens.com, whiteteensblackcocks.com, and hardcoreyouth.com. They offer another set of sites that you can join separately, also for 30 bucks per month (with the other package you get their other sites like maketeengape.com, girlsgotcream.com, assteenmouth.com, etc). The package I chose offers fewer sites, but I really wanted access to whiteteensblackcocks.com, so I went with this option. You can also get access to all of the Teen Core Club network sites at once for the higher price of 50 bucks a month.

I have been intrigued by the style of the scenes from Teen Core Club for a while, and I'm glad I finally joined. What has always drawn me to their scenes is the excellent camera work and lighting. I just love how they shoot their scenes. The girls are also spectacular. Very young and tight with perfect bodies. This site uses one male actor in all of the scenes, but he does a great job...keeps his dick hard and doesn't go limp. That's about all you can ask for from a male porn actor.

The older scenes from this network are unique for their great "zoomed out" camera angles....but they recently made some slight changes their filming style at this network, so their newer scenes lack the awesome camera angles that made their older stuff so great. The newer scenes are still good, but now they move the camera around too much and waste too much time on closeups (It appears they are now trying to emulate the style of other European sites like firstanalquest.com - meaning more closeup and less far shots). This sucks, because the Teen Core Club sites were to only sites that had the kind of camera work I liked. When I watch porn, I want to get a good view of girl's entire body...I don't just want to watch a closeup of her ass. The newer scenes are still good, but the camera angles just aren't quite as good as they were in their older scenes. The best scenes are the ones from around 2009-2010.

In addition to this new filming style, they have also also recently started filming on different sets. They stopped using their typical set, which used to be a white room with a low bed. In the new scenes they use a couch rather than a bed. I liked their old set better because it allowed them to get great "high" camera angles where you were looking down on the girl...so, maybe these changes are a sign that there was some kind of leadership change at the Teen Core Club network. Perhaps they are now being run by a different crew...I wonder if they are now being run by the same crew that runs various other European teen sites like firstanalquest.com, because in their recent scenes they are using the same female actors from those other sites, as well as a similar style of camera work.

The video files may not be "HD" or whatever, but they are plenty big for me. I don't like huge video files anyway, because they take up too much hard drive space. The newer scenes are 950 x 540 and are about 600-700 MB in size. This is a good size for me...big enough, but not too big. It also kind of sucks that the videos are only 25 fps (frames per second). This causes the motion in the videos to appear slightly less smooth than the usual 29 fps file...but it's not too noticeable.

The hot, young girls and great lighting make the Teen Core Club network definitely worth checking out...they don't update whiteteensblackcocks.com very often, but there are still almost 100 good scenes available. Since they don't have many scenes and don't update very often, I recommend joining for just one month. That is plenty of time to check out all of the scenes here. Another note: about half the scenes feature anal.

Despite some slight changes in their set and camera angles in their newer scenes, I still consider the scenes from Teen Core Club to be the best out there. Their scenes offer great zoomed out camera angles that other sites don't...these zoomed out camera angles really give you a good view of the girl's body, as opposed to other sites where they will annoyingly zoom in on the ass and vag the whole time. They are one of the only sites out there that utilizes good camera angles - that alone makes them a precious and rare commodity in the world of online porn.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Follow CJ Wright

34. Follow CJ Wright (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
MsApril (4) 12-24-11  11:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The photo galleries are wonderful, and the quality of the videos is great. Many are HD with some lower definitions available.
Cons: The site can be hard to download from. I have high speed cable internet and can download a GB in a matter of minutes, yet almost every file I tried to download was reset by the site. Even one that was only 300MB. After less than 1 minute. From "Right-click Save" to 4 different download managers, it took luck & multiple tries to save a complete video.

There is also a new male being updated on the site. He's the last 4 updates. I don't know if you can "Follow CJ Wright" if he's not on his own site.

The photos are plentiful, but many galleries are non-nude. Almost 1/4 of them. Also not every photo shoot have a corresponding video.

There is also a download limit, which I exceeded many times, trying to download 1 or 2 files in a few hours.
Bottom Line: If you're a fan of CJ Wright, the site is wonderful. Over 25 videos, more than 1/2 of them in HD, about 30 photo galleries.

The downloading experience and download limit will make this a tough site to rejoin, but I'm loving the content I downloaded.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

35. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Newbie
79*
Robbi81 (4) 09-27-11  01:43am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Well known stars
- Good quality video
- downloadable scenes
- network
Cons: - expensive for the number of sites
- older scenes are not compressed in single scenes
- older scenes are of poor quality
- In the solo girl sites, the scenes are recycled and dead
- plain design
Bottom Line: It has some really good quality recent scenes and stars. And a good network for the interracial fans. Unfortunately the price will stop some people. The design of the website is rather plain and much to be desired. A major thing for me is that the girl sites(Spring Thomas, Candy Monroe,etc.) the scenes have been recycled (older scenes are redated to appear recent). They have been dead for a while now. This practice is never good for a website to continue to do.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Redhead In Heat

36. Redhead In Heat (0)

Pay
Active
50
pat362 (371) 08-25-11  06:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +There are 64 videos which can be downloaded in WMV.
+There are 94 photosets which can be downloaded as complete zip files.
+CCbill is the CC processor.
Cons: -The videos all fall under bad with crappy 320x240 resolution, bad camera angles, bad lighting, and even a few out of focus shots.
-All the phototsets are 640x480 resolution.
-I'm pretty sure the content is identical to the one found on mandingogirl.
-There is very little info about the videos or phototsets so you have to open the file to find out what you'll get.
-They are still updating with new content but quality is so bad that I'd be willing to bet that it's just recylced content from years ago.
Bottom Line: *Dawn is not your typical bone thin young woman but is instead a pretty chubby all natural red head woman who has a southern accent and likes enjoy having sex with multiple partners at the same time. She seems to favor IR perfromers.

*This site could have been something good but the videos are so bad that tube sites wouldn' bother using them. There is no reason for anyone else to get taken in by their less than honest preview. Videos in 320x240 resolution should not exist today and any site that offers only this type of resolution should close shop right now instead of stealing money from fools like me.

**I'll post a comment about mandingogirl as well because I suspect that they share content or may even have the exact same content. I can't be 100% sure and I'm not joining them to find out. One bad decision is enough for me. Neddless to say avoid mandingogirl because it's not going to be any better than this one**
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Susan Reno

37. Susan Reno (0)

Pay
Active
75
pat362 (371) 03-27-11  07:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -You get access to the content from 13 other amateur sites.
-There are over 100 videos.
-They now offer many of the videos in longer clips and there are less of them as well.
-The action is pretty good for an amateur site.
-Susan appears to still be updating with new content(see Cons).
-You can use a download manager.
Cons: -I don't believe that Susan is still doing porn because all the content appears to be remastered or never released videos.
-None of the content is dated.
-You can't get any videos on a single file so you have to attach 2 or more to get the complete videos.
-Photos can only be downloaded individually.
-Many of the videos have similar action in them so you get pretty much the same type of sex scene but with different male performers.
-Quality of the videos is hit and miss on many of the videos.
Bottom Line: -Susan is an attactive 40yrs old blond MILF that really enjoys her IR, Anal and ganbangs sex and doesn't mind us seeing it. Her site is the best one out of all the others you get access to and she also has the most content.

-I was able to find a couple of pretty good videos on her site and some of the other sites in this network but the quality is average for most of them because this is still amateur porn.

-I found the 24.95$ price a little high but I didn't use that in my score because you still get a lot of content for that kind of money. It's not their fault if I didn't has much as I thought I would.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

38. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
70
Tom22 (6) 03-05-11  11:56am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: * Good quality (but not super high-res) pictures in Zip files
* Full download speed for cable connection
* No problem using download manager
* Server seems well tuned, never ‘dropped’ a download
* Easy Navigation, old style but no problems with site set-up
* Almost all male stars have huge tools and are often matched with petite girls
* Very large network, you will probably need all 30 days to select and download
* Network includes 19 sites
* Video quality is ‘only’ good (camerawork is not so good, resolution is too low)
* Several very cute girls, Kitty, Kennedy Kressler, Alexia Skye, Amai Liu and others
* Good Lighting in most scenes
Cons: * Poor camerawork, face & ass style, hardly ever see action from proper distance
* Video resolution is too low, best quality is only 640x360
* Logo/watermark too big, very obstructive of view, badly placed and distracting
* Almost every video is about 70% nonsense, 30% action worth viewing
* Way too much emphasis on oral sex, leans toward being a BJ site
* Far too many unnecessary “fades” and shifting to different angles
* Camera movements are mostly way too fast, zooming is at warp speed
* Cameraman sometimes tries to be the star, talks too much
* Girl’s movements into new positions often edited out --- why?
* At $34.99 the membership price is too high considering the competition
Bottom Line: Seldom have I seen a site that focuses on the face as much as this site. This is supposed to be a porn site --- right? I can see girls faces at the grocery store, I don’t need to pay money and join a site for that.

I, like many here at Porn Users, like to see a girl’s entire body, NOT just her face and her ass. But this is the old porn paradigm that refuses to die. I notice that sites that finally figure it out and break away from this type of camerawork consistently get much better ratings, (from the users anyway).

In my opinion, this type of camerawork is the curse of modern porn, they are still doing it just like they did in the 1970’s. Wake up guys, move the camera back and keep the camera steady. I know YOU can see everything YOU want to, but WE can only see what comes through the camera lens. It’s not that there is never a time for a close-up --- but that time is NOT all the time. And it should not be nearly all the time either.

One silver lining with sites that practice the face & ass camerawork style, is that you at least get a full length glimpse of the girl’s body when they move into another position. But not at this site, they normally edit that part out.

The best thing about this site is it has a good number of petite girls staring with some of the most well endowed men in porn. Its a shame they don’t back the camera up so WE the viewers can see it. Oh well, I guess this old paradigm will never die in the American and Euro porn industries, so I’m off to the Russian sites again where most of them know how to run a camera, like Teen Mega World for example.

Porn camerawork is not rocket science but considering the small percentage of sites that get it right, you would think it was.

1) This site lost 20 points for poor camerawork and editing

2) And lost another 10 points due to a large logo, cameraman won’t shut-up, too much nonsense, too much oral, not enough action and the video resolution is too low

If these things were fixed, it would be an awesome site, as it stands now, its pretty much run of the mill.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit African Fuck Tour

39. African Fuck Tour (0)

Pay
Active
70
BenThruston (11) 12-30-10  10:21am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Fills a niche, genuine African girls. Some cute, some alight neck up. Nice bodies.
+Offers MP4 up to 1280x720, WMV only 720x540 though
+Fast downloads (usually got about 1-1.5 MB/s on my connection)
+Has DVD extras if wanted
+No DRM
Cons: -Site is no longer updating it seems, and doubt the network its a part of is either. Probably about 20-40 vids per site and can't tell if active due to misleading dating the site uses that automatically changes the date of videos to make them look like recent updates.
-Noisy, grainy video in some cases
-PiP in some vids occasionally would wind up blocking some action in the main video
-Photos here are just screenshots
-Download cap, but a reasonable one, about 12-13GB
-Lighting issues in some vids
Bottom Line: Only 35 vids, not updating (seemingly) and really don't care much for the network that came with it, though the DVD extras (budget/older dvds) aren't bad for the 9.99/mo, but other sites better for that. Sex is ok, rarely really hot (to me anyway) and couple cases near the end, girls pretty much let him know they don't like the money shot, but he does it anyway. Not my cup, but sure some love the MS.

Site is ok on its own for a month or so, but don't bother with a long term deal here. Would probably give more towards a 75-78 or so if site was really active.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ebony Cum Dumps

40. Ebony Cum Dumps (0)

Pay
Active
60
Harry Kuntz (12) 09-20-10  12:23pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Bonus sites
-exclusive content
-high def videos
Cons: -Slow downloads
-variable content quality
-Watching chicks slurp semen is NASTY!!!
Bottom Line: EBONY CUM DUMPS was one of the bonus sites included with my membership to GHETTO GAGGERS.The site is just what the name implies.Black girls get their mouths used as sperm receptacles.These African American "hood" whores are on booty call,and they deliver the goods faster than DOMINOES pizza.They have some banging bodies,luscious lips,and are as used up as A '76 PINTO.These obliging bitches strip down to their birthday suits and drop to their knees.The white boys on this site mash their meat down these ho's muzzles while they pinch,squeeze,and slap their titties.The girls black bazoos are pressed down on the guys penises until they go balls deep and are getting their tonsils tickled.Every scene ends with these broads taking A deposit from the sperm bank.The load is either shot into their mouths or into A martini glass,which they gulp down like A shot of jager.

All in all I wasn't too impressed with EBONY CUM DUMPS.Some of the scenes made my meat Major stand to attention,but most of the girls were just going through the motions.After all,these are the same chicks used in every black porn site.They must be burnt out and exhausted from sucking so much cock.I'm surprised they don't have lock jaw by now.Also,the whole drinking and slurping cum out of a glass is nasty with a capital N.Why is it that black XXX sites,more than any other sites,insist on degrading and debasing the women on them by making them spew or slurp cum off of A table.I'm no politically correct douche bag,but sometimes enough is enough.

At the time of viewing there were about 120 episodes available, which furnish some very fine features such as WINDOWS MEDIA STREAM,HD WINDOWS DOWNLOAD,and A bunch of other formats for MACS,iPOD/iPHONE,and APPLE TV's.Full scene downloads run about 15 min. in length.30 sec clips are available for those with connection speeds slower than A special ed. class doing A sodoku puzzle.You also get access to to 120+ photo galleries.Included are 50-200 regular res. images that can be downloaded into an easy to access ZIP file.

EBONY CUM DUMPS delivers A barrel full of blow jobs and semen slurping action.The site also dishes up A bonanza of bonus content.If you're an interracial blow bang aficionado and dig seeing black broads take it in the bazoo then you won't feel cheated.Otherwise... stay away.This site is another depressing example of bottom of the barrel black porn.To paraphrase MALCOLM X:"Ebony porn needs to get better...BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY!".If you can't dig that,then you ain't got no shovel.Keep on keeping on!HARRY KUNTZ over and out!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Bang

41. Cum Bang (1)

Pay
Active
60
Harry Kuntz (12) 09-13-10  11:09am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Politically incorrect.Martin Luther King had a dream,but it sure as hell didn't include some backwoods bubbas face fucking beautiful black girls.
Cons: -Same old porn stars that are in every other black porn site.
-Same plot/story over and over again.The novelty wears thin really quick.
-No gang bang action.Strictly bukkake.
Bottom Line: Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned!In this case the woman is some gorgeous black girl who has been cheated on by her significant other,and the only way to make things right is to...get her face fucked by A gang of retarded ass rednecks.These back wood bumpkins are living proof that the south will rise again.
The story/plot in CUMBANG never changes.Black girl finds black boyfriend/husband cheating on her with some skinny, blonde white bitch.Black girl gets even by getting on her knees and sucking off A clan of redneck rubes til they baste her face with penis pabulum.
Yes,the girls on this site are definitely some hot chocolate,but they're the same girls you see in every other black themed porn site.If you've seen these chicks suck & fuck in every other video then what's the point.It's not worth the money for the novelty of seeing some douche bags wearing confederate flag t-shirts get their knobs polished.Even Larry the cable guy would think this shit is lame.Save your money.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit African Fuck Tour

42. African Fuck Tour (0)

Pay
Active
79
Harry Kuntz (12) 09-11-10  02:30pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Real African chicks.No black girls from Compton putting a bone in their nose and pretending to speak Swahili.
-Real sex.No fake moaning & groaning.
Cons: -Video image grainier than an 8mm snuff film
-Production value about as amateur as a community theater doing JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR.
Bottom Line: Porn stud Antonio isn't some peace corp douche bag trying to save starving villagers in Ethiopia.He's
a great white hunter on safari for the choicest black pussy the dark continent has to offer.He's on an AFRICAN FUCK TOUR.
Of the 20+ episodes of AFT that I've seen,each one spotlights some sable skinned bush bitch from such exotic locales as Tanzania,Uganda,and Zimbabwe getting poked in every available orifice, until Antonio erupts a batch of baby batter all over their eager faces.Tarzan never did this!
While most so called "African" sights were filmed in the alleyway behind a POPEYE'S chicken in Atlanta with some used up porn star masquerading as an amateur,these girls are honest to goodness real life Africans.Sho' nuff'.
With that said...I think I'd rather smear peanut butter all over my nuts and let hyenas gnaw on them than fuck an STD marinated African hooker without a condom,but Antonio is one brave stunt cock and dares to fuck where angels fear to tread.
While the camera work an editing won't be winning an Academy award anytime soon,there's a good mix of multiple camera angles,POV,and hidden cameras to add a little variety.Most of the content is filmed in dingy hotel rooms and the poor quality lends itself to its sleazy voyeurism.
For the money you pay you get access to 80+ bonus sites that includes a lot of ebony porn.The sex is pretty meat & potatoes but you receive a medley of blow jobs,facials,and anal sex. Enough to keep your interest level high.If real African amateurs having real interracial sex is your pervy predilection then AFRICAN FUCK TOUR is for you.This ain't your Daddies NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit John Persons

43. John Persons (0)

Pay
Active
70
sylvern (15) 08-18-10  09:13am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++ All original explicit pictures and series which have been expertly drawn and coloured in a unique style.
++ Awesome cartoon interracial action typically featuring black monster cocks taking on curvacious, big-titted blonde girls.
+ Frequent updates
+ Message board available for theme/style requests and tech assistance
+ Some decent bonus content
+ Several sections to the website featuring different styles (drawings, comic strip, 3d)
Cons: -- Site is quite small, probably about 4 to 5 hundred images in total. Resolution for the images is sometimes quite disappointing.
-- Site design is a bit bland.
- The interracial action is great but it doesn't explore any other taboo themes whilst this is something implied on the main page.
- Updates are frequent but aren't always substantial.
Bottom Line: This is a website by the artist John Persons and co. which focuses on interracial cartoon porn of a high calibre. Make no mistake, the drawings here are very explicit - no detail has been spared whether it's the tears or drool of a buxom blonde while she gags on a thick black pole, or whether its the light shining off a cheerleader's bubble butt while she slides back and forth on the black coach's meaty member. Some of the best series are by 'The PIT' and mostly involve horny white blonde girls servicing black dicks in different scenarios. This is all original stuff of good quality which makes it particularly pleasing as it's in quite a different style to the typical japanese hentai on most sites. You get to make requests to the artists for specific scenes and this is a great feature too.

But there are problems with the website - the main being that the content is still quite limited and while updates are still ongoing the level of content for what you pay is a let down. The images, while excellently drawn, are of average size and it would be nice to see high res images. The site design could do with work and the bonus content needs to be expanded and less generic. I get the impression that the site is still developing but it's at a slow pace and once you see the content on offer there's little to keep you on thereafter. So in all a website with some great unique content, but limitations in size and variety prevent it from becoming more mainstream.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Cum Bang

44. Cum Bang (1)

Pay
Active
84
Gazette Risque (55) 05-18-10  01:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (36), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * A website focused on black girls getting revenge on their black boyfriends by having sex with many rednecks.
* Very cute and some well known black porn actresses
* Videos available for streaming in FLV and download in WMV. In 15-20 very small parts, 3 medium size parts or as full movie in either
* Galleries are archived in High Res. Also available as a zip file.
* Date is mentioned with every update. And a nice summary of the video with it.
* Gives access to the entire network.
* Ability to rate scenes. Gives you the possibility to sort the videos by your rating.
* All exclusive content
* Weekly updates usually, though the last update was 3 weeks ago. (04-27-2010)
* Very funny storylines if you're into this sort of thing. Acting could use some work but is better than most websites.
* Finally the other side of the story
* Features older men as well as younger men
Cons: * Most videos only contain girls doing blow-jobs, rarely any sex.
* Could use some better acting.
* When you visit the homepage, a video starts playing which you can't turn off. The video has audio.
* They try to lure you onto other websites with links in the navigation menu. Also, on the entire network.
* Haven't seen an update in 3 weeks.
* Navigation could be better. About 3 videos per page, so there's a lot of mouse clicking involved.
* Could be really offensive if taken seriously.
* Videos are all kind of the same after the story. The girl comes into the room filled with rednecks and starts blowing them.
* The website has some advertisements, which is always a shame. You paid for it and still get the ads... Also, it's above the navigation bar.
Bottom Line: CumBang.com is a website mainly focused on black girls getting revenge on their black boyfriends/husbands by having an orgy with rednecks. The website launched October, 2008 according to TBP but the first video on the website dates back to April 24th, 2009. The website now offers about 50 videos.

The videos are all available for flash-streaming or downloads in either really small parts, medium size parts or full movies.
Every update comes with a nice little summary of the video and a big screen shot. This give you a good idea what you're going to get as the bigger part of the story never changes.

The videos usually start with a black girl being mad at her black boyfriend for something really stereotypical. I will not get into this as it might be offensive to some but you probably get the idea. But to get back at him she goes and has an orgy with a bunch of rednecks.
How do you know they're rednecks you ask? Well, this could be a bit offensive to rednecks but they make fun of themselves a bit by wearing certain t-shirts and such.
This all makes for a funny storyline most of the time, if you're into this sort of thing and can appreciate the humor. The website should not be taken seriously or it might be really offensive to some. And it's finally the other part of the story, instead of the black guy doing the white girl it's the other way around!

Most of girls only do blow-jobs in the videos. There are a few videos in which the girl actually has sex with the men. This is sort of a shame really as it gets old really fast. But on the bright side, the girl does receive many facials.

The website itself is very clear about everything and open. It´s not really hard to navigate but it does lack the search function. It could certainly benefit from tags to go with the video as well.

All in all, the website is really a lot of fun if you like a bit of a laugh and you are not too serious. The girls are gorgeous, the storylines are funny and the updates are plenty.

Sure, it has some little flaws like the video on the homepage which starts playing automatically and it does not have a search function. But if you like the girls that are on the website and would like to see the other side of the story for once this website is certainly worth a 1-month sign up.

Although, it could be better if there was more actual sex.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

45. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
78
sylvern (15) 05-05-10  02:51pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Updated: 05-05-10  04:38pm  (Update History)
Reason: clarify
Pros: *Great hardcore interracial content in terms of quality and quantity. The penetrations are some of the best you'll see.
*A number of amazing performances by some models on the site, especially the MILFs. Plenty of one-on-one and group action. The models are all attractive and the dicks are huge - there are very few scenes that will fail to get you hot under the collar.
*Frequent updates.
*Access to loads of bonus sites which all have worthwhile content.
Cons: *Content could do with a bit more variety in terms of scenery i.e. try outdoor or pool scenes.
*Membership price is too high for you to be a long term subscriber.
*Site design is a bit ugly and colour combinations could be refined.
*Earlier videos are of poorer quality.
*Search functions could be improved.
Bottom Line: Some of the best interracial hardcore around, but a few drawbacks prevent it from being considered a top paysite. But it's certainly one to consider if you like explicit scenes of white girls impaled by massive black members.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Black Cock Heaven

46. Black Cock Heaven (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
squonk (0) 02-20-10  08:17am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There's a few very attractive girls on there and it looks like they at one time shot a good scene with them.
Cons: The videos are not in the members area! You join the site after seeing this hot trailer, and then you get in there and they don't have the video of it, the organization is asanine, and there is literally no way to contact anyone, it's like they don't care about this site at all, they're just hoping they can trick a few people into signing up and then run off with their 30 bucks
Bottom Line: Do not join this site, it is totally fucked. Massive overhaul needed to make it even worth a 2.99 1-day trial which they don't offer.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

47. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
82
Bletch (10) 01-17-10  03:29pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Tons of content what with all the bonus sites.

Something for everyone, well if your into interatial stuff. one on ones, gangbangs, Double Vag etc..

Cancelling was easy (a big plus in my book) via an email to Epoch.
Cons: Shoddy site design looks nothing like the entrance page.

The "Now filmed in HD" logo on every single preview photo is misleading, less than half of the BoB content is HD and even then, I've seen better from less known sites.

One of the bonus sites inparticular rubbed me the wrong way - Blacks on Cougars. Clicking on some of the models in the preview area reveals some of these scenes aren't available for 3 months down the line :( And yet they still have member ratings!?

Downloading was pretty slow (I'm based in the UK).
Bottom Line: I actually joined for the Spring Thomas site, but spent most of my time at the Blacks on Blondes site. Took one months membership and at the end, there was still plenty of stuff I hadn't got around to downloading.

Despite all my grumbles, I would join again maybe 6 months from now and I do recommend the site to everyone, especially as none of this stuff is on DVD.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Glory Hole Initiations

48. Glory Hole Initiations (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 01-11-10  11:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Part of network of 17 sites that have the same theme of interracial content, Black and White. No Asians or other races though.
-Nice quality videos. Not HD, but sharp at 640x360, 1563 kbps.
-Great photo sets for each video. Not low quality screenshots, these come in at about 200 photos, 1600X1067. Zipdownloadable.
-Download manager friendly.
-No download limits.
-Mostly great looking Black models, although a few are rather plain.
-All unique original content shot for the site.
-Updates are weekly.
Cons: -The scenes are very repetitive. A model walks into the same bathroom in every scene. She strips, masturbates using her fingers, sucks on the guy, fucks him through the wall and then he comes on her face or in her mouth.
Bottom Line: This site is about Black women sucking off anonymous white cocks in a bathroom. The cocks stick through a hole in the wall, called a glory hole. They use the same gas station bathroom in every scene.

While the scenes are repetitive, they are also in an unusual niche for porn. There are several websites that use glory holes, TBP lists 17, but this is only the second that I know of that has a large number of Black women in interracial action. The other is gloryholegirlz.com. The video quality on that site is much more grainy and weaker than on this one. A criticism I had of that site is that often the scenes are mostly shot in a way that you can't really see the cum shot. Hoewever, the plus on that site is that the models suck off cock after cock, usually about 5 to 10 guys, sometimes even more.

In contrast, on this site you get only one guy in a short scene. Besides better video quality, you also get the models stripping, showing off their bodies and usually they also have vaginal and sometimes even anal sex. The models look more professional here as gloryholegirlz has mostly, if not all, amateurs.

On the members page I counted 226 videos, not the 338 listed on TBP. Of those 51 are of White girls and guys from when the site first opened. You get 175 videos of Black models and White guys, a very nice number for an unusual niche.

Overall a nice niche site, with a fairly uncommon theme. It is a nice addition to a network that features interracial porn.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Bang

49. Cum Bang (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 01-08-10  11:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Part of network of 17 sites that have the same theme of interracial content, Black and White. No Asians or other races though.
-Nice quality videos. Not HD, but sharp at 640x360, 1563 kbps.
-Great photo sets for each video. Not low quality screenshots, these come in at about 200 photos, 1600X1067. Zipdownloadable.
-Download manager friendly, despite TBP saying DMs not allowed.
-Great looking Black models. Very attractive A list porn stars.
-All unique original content shot for the site.
Cons: -Unbelievable and overly repeated storyline. Every video has the model getting revenge on her Black boyfriend for cheating on her with a White girl.
-Storyline at the beginning of each video is just too long. At five to ten minutes, I lost patience.
-Recycle content. The site has the same amount of content as when I last reviewed it in November of 2008. One of my favorite scenes now has the update posted date as July 2009. Nice try as I downloaded it in November 2008.
Bottom Line: This site is definitely not for everyone. But for those who like the content it is a rare gem.

I have read many forum posts where PUers have complained about facials and guys jerking off onto a model's face. This site centers on that. It is bukkake and blowbangs of White guys onto and into Black girls faces and mouths.

As such it does an excellent job. The models are great looking and seem very interested in the action. I know it is just acting, after all these are pornstars. However this site has no real competition, that I know of, in the specific niche of Black girls and blowbangs.

I truly enjoyed the action, but would have loved a bigger site. The introductory page shows over 40 videos, but some are of scenes not posted yet. Further, many scenes that you do get are recycled. As I mentioned in one of my cons above, one of my favorite scenes I was able to download in November 2008, but is listed as a July 2009 update. I took points off for that.

I also would have given a higher score for HD quality video. The video and photo quality is just fine, but not the HD that the site advertises.

Another con that may be unfair is that I could not fast forward the downloaded video. I then tried to use DIVX Author to edit out the video intros, but then had no video, only the sound. These may both be my problems, and not the site. I just don't know. However, I have never encountered this on any other site.

Overall a fun site with unusual content that I rather enjoyed despite its drawbacks. Recommended for those who find this topic interesting.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

50. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
78
pat362 (371) 09-27-09  09:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Membership gives you access to 14 other sites.

-Download speed is quite good using I.E and no dowmload manager.

-They have over 1000 videos in the network.

-The sex is all interracial going from mild to intense.

-There are quite a few videos with a little scenarios which adds to the fantasy aspect.

-A good choice of models with a greater emphasis on milf.

-Blacks on Blonde appears to still be updating.
Cons: -Blacks on blondes and Glory Hole seem to be the only 2 sites still releasing new content. It's difficult to tell because although they give you the release dates on the sites. I don't believe that they are accurate.

-The quality from site to site or from older to newer material is of varying quality.

-The more recent videos can be downloaded whole or in 3 parts but quite alot of the older material on the other sites is in multiple parts.

-Some of the sites do not have the option of downloading the complete set in one file.
Bottom Line: The main reason why I joined was because you got access to Spring Thomas and Katie Thomas with the membership. I've had my eye on the 3 sites for a long time. I wouldn't have joined them individually but in a package it was difficult to pass up.

I think this a very good join, download all the content you want and then don't comeback for a long time. I'm pretty sure Spring and Katie are no longer updating and most of the other sites are variations of black on blondes.

If you like IR, gangbang, milf, cum swallowing style of sex than you should give these guys a try.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 108 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Black Owned Wives (2)
2. Blacked.com (1)
3. Whoring Out My Wife (1)
4. Interracial Video.net (1)
5. WCP Club (1)
6. Amateur Key Club (1)
7. Used White Wives (1)
8. Cuckold My Husband (1)
9. Poon Net (1)
10. Cum Bang (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.15 seconds.