Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 107 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Blacks on Blondes

26. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Newbie
86*
madcow1957 (0) 03-29-12  12:39pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: This sight has all exclusive updates. Most of the new stuff is in HD a lot of the older stuff has been re posted in HD. The main sight updates like clock work every week. The episodes are well done with zipped photos for easy down load. Search options are easy. Episodes are in order but, there is a search and model index.
Cons: The one main weakness is that some of the themed sights only update once every two months. Most of the individual sights such as Spring Thomas say they update but just run recycled episodes as new.
Very dishonest!!!
Bottom Line: Great sight over all if your looking for interracial
and can accept its shortcomings.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dog Fart Network

27. Dog Fart Network (2)

Network
Newbie
89*
Porn User (4) 03-28-12  08:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (4)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: + GREAT content if watching girls get banged by huge dicks is your cup of tea
+ girls are extremly sexy and seem to enjoy the scenes
+ lots of scenes
+ user friendly
+ membership comes with various sites like cuckold sessions / watching my mom go black / watching my daughter go black / gloryhole sessions / blacks on blondes / blacks on cougars / candy monroe / spring thomas / ruth blackwell, etc...
Cons: - older vids offer poor video quality
- the cuckhold site would be better, in my opinion, if there were more pussy eating and creampie eating
Bottom Line: All in all this was a terrific web site. I enjoyed most of it's content. New content comes with a great quality. Older vids are somewhat meh as in image quality but the content is always great. It comes with tons of sites, most of them being worth a few downloads. In a month you won't have the time to see everything you wish you could have. I loved this site and will try it again. =)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit White Teens Black Cocks

28. White Teens Black Cocks (1)

Pay
Active
85
joekramer08 (12) 12-30-11  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The scenes have spectacular camera angles. They keep the camera nice and zoomed out so you can see the girl's whole body and face. It's so refreshing to find a site where the camera man zooms out and lets you get a good view of the girl's entire body.

I find the camera work on most sites annoying because they focus too much on closeups. It's a shame when you have a beautiful girl but never get to see her body because the camera man just wants to zoom in on her ass and vag. Not a problem on this site.

- The girls are amazing...tight, young, and natural. I didn't find a girl on this site that looked over 19. They use girls who have the look I like - thin, petite, tight bodies with perky tits.

- Spectacular lighting. They really know how to light a porn scene. They film every scene in a very brightly-lit room, so there are no annoying shadows concealing the action.

- Nice slow sex. No hardcore pounding.
Cons: - The frame rate on their downloadable WMV's is 25 frames per second. This is lower than the standard 29 fps that other modern sites offer.

- The site design is fairly simplistic and out-dated. I know this is a big problem for a lot of others who have reviewed sites in this network, but it doesn't bother me that much. As long as the scenes feature hot girls and good camera work, I'm willing to overlook site design issues.

- A drawback to this site is that it seems to update a lot less than the other sites on this network. During the month I was a member, they did not add any new scenes.

- unfortunately it appears in their more recent scenes they started changing their filming style to be more "gonzo" like major studios. this is a bad thing in my opinion. in their older scenes they kept the camera nice and zoomed out, but in the newer scenes they move the camera around too much waste too much time on closeups which crop out the girl's body.
Bottom Line: This site is part of the Teen Core Club network. There are various ways to access the Teen Core Club sites. The package I went with gives you access to 3 main sites for 30 bucks: tryteens.com, whiteteensblackcocks.com, and hardcoreyouth.com. They offer another set of sites that you can join separately, also for 30 bucks per month (with the other package you get their other sites like maketeengape.com, girlsgotcream.com, assteenmouth.com, etc). The package I chose offers fewer sites, but I really wanted access to whiteteensblackcocks.com, so I went with this option. You can also get access to all of the Teen Core Club network sites at once for the higher price of 50 bucks a month.

I have been intrigued by the style of the scenes from Teen Core Club for a while, and I'm glad I finally joined. What has always drawn me to their scenes is the excellent camera work and lighting. I just love how they shoot their scenes. The girls are also spectacular. Very young and tight with perfect bodies. This site uses one male actor in all of the scenes, but he does a great job...keeps his dick hard and doesn't go limp. That's about all you can ask for from a male porn actor.

The older scenes from this network are unique for their great "zoomed out" camera angles....but they recently made some slight changes their filming style at this network, so their newer scenes lack the awesome camera angles that made their older stuff so great. The newer scenes are still good, but now they move the camera around too much and waste too much time on closeups (It appears they are now trying to emulate the style of other European sites like firstanalquest.com - meaning more closeup and less far shots). This sucks, because the Teen Core Club sites were to only sites that had the kind of camera work I liked. When I watch porn, I want to get a good view of girl's entire body...I don't just want to watch a closeup of her ass. The newer scenes are still good, but the camera angles just aren't quite as good as they were in their older scenes. The best scenes are the ones from around 2009-2010.

In addition to this new filming style, they have also also recently started filming on different sets. They stopped using their typical set, which used to be a white room with a low bed. In the new scenes they use a couch rather than a bed. I liked their old set better because it allowed them to get great "high" camera angles where you were looking down on the girl...so, maybe these changes are a sign that there was some kind of leadership change at the Teen Core Club network. Perhaps they are now being run by a different crew...I wonder if they are now being run by the same crew that runs various other European teen sites like firstanalquest.com, because in their recent scenes they are using the same female actors from those other sites, as well as a similar style of camera work.

The video files may not be "HD" or whatever, but they are plenty big for me. I don't like huge video files anyway, because they take up too much hard drive space. The newer scenes are 950 x 540 and are about 600-700 MB in size. This is a good size for me...big enough, but not too big. It also kind of sucks that the videos are only 25 fps (frames per second). This causes the motion in the videos to appear slightly less smooth than the usual 29 fps file...but it's not too noticeable.

The hot, young girls and great lighting make the Teen Core Club network definitely worth checking out...they don't update whiteteensblackcocks.com very often, but there are still almost 100 good scenes available. Since they don't have many scenes and don't update very often, I recommend joining for just one month. That is plenty of time to check out all of the scenes here. Another note: about half the scenes feature anal.

Despite some slight changes in their set and camera angles in their newer scenes, I still consider the scenes from Teen Core Club to be the best out there. Their scenes offer great zoomed out camera angles that other sites don't...these zoomed out camera angles really give you a good view of the girl's body, as opposed to other sites where they will annoyingly zoom in on the ass and vag the whole time. They are one of the only sites out there that utilizes good camera angles - that alone makes them a precious and rare commodity in the world of online porn.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Follow CJ Wright

29. Follow CJ Wright (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
MsApril (4) 12-24-11  11:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The photo galleries are wonderful, and the quality of the videos is great. Many are HD with some lower definitions available.
Cons: The site can be hard to download from. I have high speed cable internet and can download a GB in a matter of minutes, yet almost every file I tried to download was reset by the site. Even one that was only 300MB. After less than 1 minute. From "Right-click Save" to 4 different download managers, it took luck & multiple tries to save a complete video.

There is also a new male being updated on the site. He's the last 4 updates. I don't know if you can "Follow CJ Wright" if he's not on his own site.

The photos are plentiful, but many galleries are non-nude. Almost 1/4 of them. Also not every photo shoot have a corresponding video.

There is also a download limit, which I exceeded many times, trying to download 1 or 2 files in a few hours.
Bottom Line: If you're a fan of CJ Wright, the site is wonderful. Over 25 videos, more than 1/2 of them in HD, about 30 photo galleries.

The downloading experience and download limit will make this a tough site to rejoin, but I'm loving the content I downloaded.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

30. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Newbie
79*
Robbi81 (4) 09-27-11  01:43am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Well known stars
- Good quality video
- downloadable scenes
- network
Cons: - expensive for the number of sites
- older scenes are not compressed in single scenes
- older scenes are of poor quality
- In the solo girl sites, the scenes are recycled and dead
- plain design
Bottom Line: It has some really good quality recent scenes and stars. And a good network for the interracial fans. Unfortunately the price will stop some people. The design of the website is rather plain and much to be desired. A major thing for me is that the girl sites(Spring Thomas, Candy Monroe,etc.) the scenes have been recycled (older scenes are redated to appear recent). They have been dead for a while now. This practice is never good for a website to continue to do.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Redhead In Heat

31. Redhead In Heat (0)

Pay
Active
50
pat362 (365) 08-25-11  06:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +There are 64 videos which can be downloaded in WMV.
+There are 94 photosets which can be downloaded as complete zip files.
+CCbill is the CC processor.
Cons: -The videos all fall under bad with crappy 320x240 resolution, bad camera angles, bad lighting, and even a few out of focus shots.
-All the phototsets are 640x480 resolution.
-I'm pretty sure the content is identical to the one found on mandingogirl.
-There is very little info about the videos or phototsets so you have to open the file to find out what you'll get.
-They are still updating with new content but quality is so bad that I'd be willing to bet that it's just recylced content from years ago.
Bottom Line: *Dawn is not your typical bone thin young woman but is instead a pretty chubby all natural red head woman who has a southern accent and likes enjoy having sex with multiple partners at the same time. She seems to favor IR perfromers.

*This site could have been something good but the videos are so bad that tube sites wouldn' bother using them. There is no reason for anyone else to get taken in by their less than honest preview. Videos in 320x240 resolution should not exist today and any site that offers only this type of resolution should close shop right now instead of stealing money from fools like me.

**I'll post a comment about mandingogirl as well because I suspect that they share content or may even have the exact same content. I can't be 100% sure and I'm not joining them to find out. One bad decision is enough for me. Neddless to say avoid mandingogirl because it's not going to be any better than this one**
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Susan Reno

32. Susan Reno (0)

Pay
Active
75
pat362 (365) 03-27-11  07:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -You get access to the content from 13 other amateur sites.
-There are over 100 videos.
-They now offer many of the videos in longer clips and there are less of them as well.
-The action is pretty good for an amateur site.
-Susan appears to still be updating with new content(see Cons).
-You can use a download manager.
Cons: -I don't believe that Susan is still doing porn because all the content appears to be remastered or never released videos.
-None of the content is dated.
-You can't get any videos on a single file so you have to attach 2 or more to get the complete videos.
-Photos can only be downloaded individually.
-Many of the videos have similar action in them so you get pretty much the same type of sex scene but with different male performers.
-Quality of the videos is hit and miss on many of the videos.
Bottom Line: -Susan is an attactive 40yrs old blond MILF that really enjoys her IR, Anal and ganbangs sex and doesn't mind us seeing it. Her site is the best one out of all the others you get access to and she also has the most content.

-I was able to find a couple of pretty good videos on her site and some of the other sites in this network but the quality is average for most of them because this is still amateur porn.

-I found the 24.95$ price a little high but I didn't use that in my score because you still get a lot of content for that kind of money. It's not their fault if I didn't has much as I thought I would.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

33. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
70
Tom22 (6) 03-05-11  11:56am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: * Good quality (but not super high-res) pictures in Zip files
* Full download speed for cable connection
* No problem using download manager
* Server seems well tuned, never ‘dropped’ a download
* Easy Navigation, old style but no problems with site set-up
* Almost all male stars have huge tools and are often matched with petite girls
* Very large network, you will probably need all 30 days to select and download
* Network includes 19 sites
* Video quality is ‘only’ good (camerawork is not so good, resolution is too low)
* Several very cute girls, Kitty, Kennedy Kressler, Alexia Skye, Amai Liu and others
* Good Lighting in most scenes
Cons: * Poor camerawork, face & ass style, hardly ever see action from proper distance
* Video resolution is too low, best quality is only 640x360
* Logo/watermark too big, very obstructive of view, badly placed and distracting
* Almost every video is about 70% nonsense, 30% action worth viewing
* Way too much emphasis on oral sex, leans toward being a BJ site
* Far too many unnecessary “fades” and shifting to different angles
* Camera movements are mostly way too fast, zooming is at warp speed
* Cameraman sometimes tries to be the star, talks too much
* Girl’s movements into new positions often edited out --- why?
* At $34.99 the membership price is too high considering the competition
Bottom Line: Seldom have I seen a site that focuses on the face as much as this site. This is supposed to be a porn site --- right? I can see girls faces at the grocery store, I don’t need to pay money and join a site for that.

I, like many here at Porn Users, like to see a girl’s entire body, NOT just her face and her ass. But this is the old porn paradigm that refuses to die. I notice that sites that finally figure it out and break away from this type of camerawork consistently get much better ratings, (from the users anyway).

In my opinion, this type of camerawork is the curse of modern porn, they are still doing it just like they did in the 1970’s. Wake up guys, move the camera back and keep the camera steady. I know YOU can see everything YOU want to, but WE can only see what comes through the camera lens. It’s not that there is never a time for a close-up --- but that time is NOT all the time. And it should not be nearly all the time either.

One silver lining with sites that practice the face & ass camerawork style, is that you at least get a full length glimpse of the girl’s body when they move into another position. But not at this site, they normally edit that part out.

The best thing about this site is it has a good number of petite girls staring with some of the most well endowed men in porn. Its a shame they don’t back the camera up so WE the viewers can see it. Oh well, I guess this old paradigm will never die in the American and Euro porn industries, so I’m off to the Russian sites again where most of them know how to run a camera, like Teen Mega World for example.

Porn camerawork is not rocket science but considering the small percentage of sites that get it right, you would think it was.

1) This site lost 20 points for poor camerawork and editing

2) And lost another 10 points due to a large logo, cameraman won’t shut-up, too much nonsense, too much oral, not enough action and the video resolution is too low

If these things were fixed, it would be an awesome site, as it stands now, its pretty much run of the mill.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit African Fuck Tour

34. African Fuck Tour (0)

Pay
Active
70
BenThruston (11) 12-30-10  10:21am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Fills a niche, genuine African girls. Some cute, some alight neck up. Nice bodies.
+Offers MP4 up to 1280x720, WMV only 720x540 though
+Fast downloads (usually got about 1-1.5 MB/s on my connection)
+Has DVD extras if wanted
+No DRM
Cons: -Site is no longer updating it seems, and doubt the network its a part of is either. Probably about 20-40 vids per site and can't tell if active due to misleading dating the site uses that automatically changes the date of videos to make them look like recent updates.
-Noisy, grainy video in some cases
-PiP in some vids occasionally would wind up blocking some action in the main video
-Photos here are just screenshots
-Download cap, but a reasonable one, about 12-13GB
-Lighting issues in some vids
Bottom Line: Only 35 vids, not updating (seemingly) and really don't care much for the network that came with it, though the DVD extras (budget/older dvds) aren't bad for the 9.99/mo, but other sites better for that. Sex is ok, rarely really hot (to me anyway) and couple cases near the end, girls pretty much let him know they don't like the money shot, but he does it anyway. Not my cup, but sure some love the MS.

Site is ok on its own for a month or so, but don't bother with a long term deal here. Would probably give more towards a 75-78 or so if site was really active.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ebony Cum Dumps

35. Ebony Cum Dumps (0)

Pay
Active
60
Harry Kuntz (12) 09-20-10  12:23pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Bonus sites
-exclusive content
-high def videos
Cons: -Slow downloads
-variable content quality
-Watching chicks slurp semen is NASTY!!!
Bottom Line: EBONY CUM DUMPS was one of the bonus sites included with my membership to GHETTO GAGGERS.The site is just what the name implies.Black girls get their mouths used as sperm receptacles.These African American "hood" whores are on booty call,and they deliver the goods faster than DOMINOES pizza.They have some banging bodies,luscious lips,and are as used up as A '76 PINTO.These obliging bitches strip down to their birthday suits and drop to their knees.The white boys on this site mash their meat down these ho's muzzles while they pinch,squeeze,and slap their titties.The girls black bazoos are pressed down on the guys penises until they go balls deep and are getting their tonsils tickled.Every scene ends with these broads taking A deposit from the sperm bank.The load is either shot into their mouths or into A martini glass,which they gulp down like A shot of jager.

All in all I wasn't too impressed with EBONY CUM DUMPS.Some of the scenes made my meat Major stand to attention,but most of the girls were just going through the motions.After all,these are the same chicks used in every black porn site.They must be burnt out and exhausted from sucking so much cock.I'm surprised they don't have lock jaw by now.Also,the whole drinking and slurping cum out of a glass is nasty with a capital N.Why is it that black XXX sites,more than any other sites,insist on degrading and debasing the women on them by making them spew or slurp cum off of A table.I'm no politically correct douche bag,but sometimes enough is enough.

At the time of viewing there were about 120 episodes available, which furnish some very fine features such as WINDOWS MEDIA STREAM,HD WINDOWS DOWNLOAD,and A bunch of other formats for MACS,iPOD/iPHONE,and APPLE TV's.Full scene downloads run about 15 min. in length.30 sec clips are available for those with connection speeds slower than A special ed. class doing A sodoku puzzle.You also get access to to 120+ photo galleries.Included are 50-200 regular res. images that can be downloaded into an easy to access ZIP file.

EBONY CUM DUMPS delivers A barrel full of blow jobs and semen slurping action.The site also dishes up A bonanza of bonus content.If you're an interracial blow bang aficionado and dig seeing black broads take it in the bazoo then you won't feel cheated.Otherwise... stay away.This site is another depressing example of bottom of the barrel black porn.To paraphrase MALCOLM X:"Ebony porn needs to get better...BY ANY MEANS NECESSARY!".If you can't dig that,then you ain't got no shovel.Keep on keeping on!HARRY KUNTZ over and out!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Bang

36. Cum Bang (0)

Pay
Active
60
Harry Kuntz (12) 09-13-10  11:09am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Politically incorrect.Martin Luther King had a dream,but it sure as hell didn't include some backwoods bubbas face fucking beautiful black girls.
Cons: -Same old porn stars that are in every other black porn site.
-Same plot/story over and over again.The novelty wears thin really quick.
-No gang bang action.Strictly bukkake.
Bottom Line: Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned!In this case the woman is some gorgeous black girl who has been cheated on by her significant other,and the only way to make things right is to...get her face fucked by A gang of retarded ass rednecks.These back wood bumpkins are living proof that the south will rise again.
The story/plot in CUMBANG never changes.Black girl finds black boyfriend/husband cheating on her with some skinny, blonde white bitch.Black girl gets even by getting on her knees and sucking off A clan of redneck rubes til they baste her face with penis pabulum.
Yes,the girls on this site are definitely some hot chocolate,but they're the same girls you see in every other black themed porn site.If you've seen these chicks suck & fuck in every other video then what's the point.It's not worth the money for the novelty of seeing some douche bags wearing confederate flag t-shirts get their knobs polished.Even Larry the cable guy would think this shit is lame.Save your money.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit African Fuck Tour

37. African Fuck Tour (0)

Pay
Active
79
Harry Kuntz (12) 09-11-10  02:30pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Real African chicks.No black girls from Compton putting a bone in their nose and pretending to speak Swahili.
-Real sex.No fake moaning & groaning.
Cons: -Video image grainier than an 8mm snuff film
-Production value about as amateur as a community theater doing JESUS CHRIST SUPERSTAR.
Bottom Line: Porn stud Antonio isn't some peace corp douche bag trying to save starving villagers in Ethiopia.He's
a great white hunter on safari for the choicest black pussy the dark continent has to offer.He's on an AFRICAN FUCK TOUR.
Of the 20+ episodes of AFT that I've seen,each one spotlights some sable skinned bush bitch from such exotic locales as Tanzania,Uganda,and Zimbabwe getting poked in every available orifice, until Antonio erupts a batch of baby batter all over their eager faces.Tarzan never did this!
While most so called "African" sights were filmed in the alleyway behind a POPEYE'S chicken in Atlanta with some used up porn star masquerading as an amateur,these girls are honest to goodness real life Africans.Sho' nuff'.
With that said...I think I'd rather smear peanut butter all over my nuts and let hyenas gnaw on them than fuck an STD marinated African hooker without a condom,but Antonio is one brave stunt cock and dares to fuck where angels fear to tread.
While the camera work an editing won't be winning an Academy award anytime soon,there's a good mix of multiple camera angles,POV,and hidden cameras to add a little variety.Most of the content is filmed in dingy hotel rooms and the poor quality lends itself to its sleazy voyeurism.
For the money you pay you get access to 80+ bonus sites that includes a lot of ebony porn.The sex is pretty meat & potatoes but you receive a medley of blow jobs,facials,and anal sex. Enough to keep your interest level high.If real African amateurs having real interracial sex is your pervy predilection then AFRICAN FUCK TOUR is for you.This ain't your Daddies NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit John Persons

38. John Persons (0)

Pay
Active
70
sylvern (15) 08-18-10  09:13am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++ All original explicit pictures and series which have been expertly drawn and coloured in a unique style.
++ Awesome cartoon interracial action typically featuring black monster cocks taking on curvacious, big-titted blonde girls.
+ Frequent updates
+ Message board available for theme/style requests and tech assistance
+ Some decent bonus content
+ Several sections to the website featuring different styles (drawings, comic strip, 3d)
Cons: -- Site is quite small, probably about 4 to 5 hundred images in total. Resolution for the images is sometimes quite disappointing.
-- Site design is a bit bland.
- The interracial action is great but it doesn't explore any other taboo themes whilst this is something implied on the main page.
- Updates are frequent but aren't always substantial.
Bottom Line: This is a website by the artist John Persons and co. which focuses on interracial cartoon porn of a high calibre. Make no mistake, the drawings here are very explicit - no detail has been spared whether it's the tears or drool of a buxom blonde while she gags on a thick black pole, or whether its the light shining off a cheerleader's bubble butt while she slides back and forth on the black coach's meaty member. Some of the best series are by 'The PIT' and mostly involve horny white blonde girls servicing black dicks in different scenarios. This is all original stuff of good quality which makes it particularly pleasing as it's in quite a different style to the typical japanese hentai on most sites. You get to make requests to the artists for specific scenes and this is a great feature too.

But there are problems with the website - the main being that the content is still quite limited and while updates are still ongoing the level of content for what you pay is a let down. The images, while excellently drawn, are of average size and it would be nice to see high res images. The site design could do with work and the bonus content needs to be expanded and less generic. I get the impression that the site is still developing but it's at a slow pace and once you see the content on offer there's little to keep you on thereafter. So in all a website with some great unique content, but limitations in size and variety prevent it from becoming more mainstream.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Cum Bang

39. Cum Bang (0)

Pay
Active
84
Gazette Risque (55) 05-18-10  01:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * A website focused on black girls getting revenge on their black boyfriends by having sex with many rednecks.
* Very cute and some well known black porn actresses
* Videos available for streaming in FLV and download in WMV. In 15-20 very small parts, 3 medium size parts or as full movie in either
* Galleries are archived in High Res. Also available as a zip file.
* Date is mentioned with every update. And a nice summary of the video with it.
* Gives access to the entire network.
* Ability to rate scenes. Gives you the possibility to sort the videos by your rating.
* All exclusive content
* Weekly updates usually, though the last update was 3 weeks ago. (04-27-2010)
* Very funny storylines if you're into this sort of thing. Acting could use some work but is better than most websites.
* Finally the other side of the story
* Features older men as well as younger men
Cons: * Most videos only contain girls doing blow-jobs, rarely any sex.
* Could use some better acting.
* When you visit the homepage, a video starts playing which you can't turn off. The video has audio.
* They try to lure you onto other websites with links in the navigation menu. Also, on the entire network.
* Haven't seen an update in 3 weeks.
* Navigation could be better. About 3 videos per page, so there's a lot of mouse clicking involved.
* Could be really offensive if taken seriously.
* Videos are all kind of the same after the story. The girl comes into the room filled with rednecks and starts blowing them.
* The website has some advertisements, which is always a shame. You paid for it and still get the ads... Also, it's above the navigation bar.
Bottom Line: CumBang.com is a website mainly focused on black girls getting revenge on their black boyfriends/husbands by having an orgy with rednecks. The website launched October, 2008 according to TBP but the first video on the website dates back to April 24th, 2009. The website now offers about 50 videos.

The videos are all available for flash-streaming or downloads in either really small parts, medium size parts or full movies.
Every update comes with a nice little summary of the video and a big screen shot. This give you a good idea what you're going to get as the bigger part of the story never changes.

The videos usually start with a black girl being mad at her black boyfriend for something really stereotypical. I will not get into this as it might be offensive to some but you probably get the idea. But to get back at him she goes and has an orgy with a bunch of rednecks.
How do you know they're rednecks you ask? Well, this could be a bit offensive to rednecks but they make fun of themselves a bit by wearing certain t-shirts and such.
This all makes for a funny storyline most of the time, if you're into this sort of thing and can appreciate the humor. The website should not be taken seriously or it might be really offensive to some. And it's finally the other part of the story, instead of the black guy doing the white girl it's the other way around!

Most of girls only do blow-jobs in the videos. There are a few videos in which the girl actually has sex with the men. This is sort of a shame really as it gets old really fast. But on the bright side, the girl does receive many facials.

The website itself is very clear about everything and open. It´s not really hard to navigate but it does lack the search function. It could certainly benefit from tags to go with the video as well.

All in all, the website is really a lot of fun if you like a bit of a laugh and you are not too serious. The girls are gorgeous, the storylines are funny and the updates are plenty.

Sure, it has some little flaws like the video on the homepage which starts playing automatically and it does not have a search function. But if you like the girls that are on the website and would like to see the other side of the story for once this website is certainly worth a 1-month sign up.

Although, it could be better if there was more actual sex.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

40. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
78
sylvern (15) 05-05-10  02:51pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Updated: 05-05-10  04:38pm  (Update History)
Reason: clarify
Pros: *Great hardcore interracial content in terms of quality and quantity. The penetrations are some of the best you'll see.
*A number of amazing performances by some models on the site, especially the MILFs. Plenty of one-on-one and group action. The models are all attractive and the dicks are huge - there are very few scenes that will fail to get you hot under the collar.
*Frequent updates.
*Access to loads of bonus sites which all have worthwhile content.
Cons: *Content could do with a bit more variety in terms of scenery i.e. try outdoor or pool scenes.
*Membership price is too high for you to be a long term subscriber.
*Site design is a bit ugly and colour combinations could be refined.
*Earlier videos are of poorer quality.
*Search functions could be improved.
Bottom Line: Some of the best interracial hardcore around, but a few drawbacks prevent it from being considered a top paysite. But it's certainly one to consider if you like explicit scenes of white girls impaled by massive black members.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Black Cock Heaven

41. Black Cock Heaven (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
squonk (0) 02-20-10  08:17am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There's a few very attractive girls on there and it looks like they at one time shot a good scene with them.
Cons: The videos are not in the members area! You join the site after seeing this hot trailer, and then you get in there and they don't have the video of it, the organization is asanine, and there is literally no way to contact anyone, it's like they don't care about this site at all, they're just hoping they can trick a few people into signing up and then run off with their 30 bucks
Bottom Line: Do not join this site, it is totally fucked. Massive overhaul needed to make it even worth a 2.99 1-day trial which they don't offer.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

42. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
82
Bletch (10) 01-17-10  03:29pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Tons of content what with all the bonus sites.

Something for everyone, well if your into interatial stuff. one on ones, gangbangs, Double Vag etc..

Cancelling was easy (a big plus in my book) via an email to Epoch.
Cons: Shoddy site design looks nothing like the entrance page.

The "Now filmed in HD" logo on every single preview photo is misleading, less than half of the BoB content is HD and even then, I've seen better from less known sites.

One of the bonus sites inparticular rubbed me the wrong way - Blacks on Cougars. Clicking on some of the models in the preview area reveals some of these scenes aren't available for 3 months down the line :( And yet they still have member ratings!?

Downloading was pretty slow (I'm based in the UK).
Bottom Line: I actually joined for the Spring Thomas site, but spent most of my time at the Blacks on Blondes site. Took one months membership and at the end, there was still plenty of stuff I hadn't got around to downloading.

Despite all my grumbles, I would join again maybe 6 months from now and I do recommend the site to everyone, especially as none of this stuff is on DVD.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Glory Hole Initiations

43. Glory Hole Initiations (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 01-11-10  11:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Part of network of 17 sites that have the same theme of interracial content, Black and White. No Asians or other races though.
-Nice quality videos. Not HD, but sharp at 640x360, 1563 kbps.
-Great photo sets for each video. Not low quality screenshots, these come in at about 200 photos, 1600X1067. Zipdownloadable.
-Download manager friendly.
-No download limits.
-Mostly great looking Black models, although a few are rather plain.
-All unique original content shot for the site.
-Updates are weekly.
Cons: -The scenes are very repetitive. A model walks into the same bathroom in every scene. She strips, masturbates using her fingers, sucks on the guy, fucks him through the wall and then he comes on her face or in her mouth.
Bottom Line: This site is about Black women sucking off anonymous white cocks in a bathroom. The cocks stick through a hole in the wall, called a glory hole. They use the same gas station bathroom in every scene.

While the scenes are repetitive, they are also in an unusual niche for porn. There are several websites that use glory holes, TBP lists 17, but this is only the second that I know of that has a large number of Black women in interracial action. The other is gloryholegirlz.com. The video quality on that site is much more grainy and weaker than on this one. A criticism I had of that site is that often the scenes are mostly shot in a way that you can't really see the cum shot. Hoewever, the plus on that site is that the models suck off cock after cock, usually about 5 to 10 guys, sometimes even more.

In contrast, on this site you get only one guy in a short scene. Besides better video quality, you also get the models stripping, showing off their bodies and usually they also have vaginal and sometimes even anal sex. The models look more professional here as gloryholegirlz has mostly, if not all, amateurs.

On the members page I counted 226 videos, not the 338 listed on TBP. Of those 51 are of White girls and guys from when the site first opened. You get 175 videos of Black models and White guys, a very nice number for an unusual niche.

Overall a nice niche site, with a fairly uncommon theme. It is a nice addition to a network that features interracial porn.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Bang

44. Cum Bang (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 01-08-10  11:45am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Part of network of 17 sites that have the same theme of interracial content, Black and White. No Asians or other races though.
-Nice quality videos. Not HD, but sharp at 640x360, 1563 kbps.
-Great photo sets for each video. Not low quality screenshots, these come in at about 200 photos, 1600X1067. Zipdownloadable.
-Download manager friendly, despite TBP saying DMs not allowed.
-Great looking Black models. Very attractive A list porn stars.
-All unique original content shot for the site.
Cons: -Unbelievable and overly repeated storyline. Every video has the model getting revenge on her Black boyfriend for cheating on her with a White girl.
-Storyline at the beginning of each video is just too long. At five to ten minutes, I lost patience.
-Recycle content. The site has the same amount of content as when I last reviewed it in November of 2008. One of my favorite scenes now has the update posted date as July 2009. Nice try as I downloaded it in November 2008.
Bottom Line: This site is definitely not for everyone. But for those who like the content it is a rare gem.

I have read many forum posts where PUers have complained about facials and guys jerking off onto a model's face. This site centers on that. It is bukkake and blowbangs of White guys onto and into Black girls faces and mouths.

As such it does an excellent job. The models are great looking and seem very interested in the action. I know it is just acting, after all these are pornstars. However this site has no real competition, that I know of, in the specific niche of Black girls and blowbangs.

I truly enjoyed the action, but would have loved a bigger site. The introductory page shows over 40 videos, but some are of scenes not posted yet. Further, many scenes that you do get are recycled. As I mentioned in one of my cons above, one of my favorite scenes I was able to download in November 2008, but is listed as a July 2009 update. I took points off for that.

I also would have given a higher score for HD quality video. The video and photo quality is just fine, but not the HD that the site advertises.

Another con that may be unfair is that I could not fast forward the downloaded video. I then tried to use DIVX Author to edit out the video intros, but then had no video, only the sound. These may both be my problems, and not the site. I just don't know. However, I have never encountered this on any other site.

Overall a fun site with unusual content that I rather enjoyed despite its drawbacks. Recommended for those who find this topic interesting.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacks on Blondes

45. Blacks on Blondes (0)

Pay
Active
78
pat362 (365) 09-27-09  09:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Membership gives you access to 14 other sites.

-Download speed is quite good using I.E and no dowmload manager.

-They have over 1000 videos in the network.

-The sex is all interracial going from mild to intense.

-There are quite a few videos with a little scenarios which adds to the fantasy aspect.

-A good choice of models with a greater emphasis on milf.

-Blacks on Blonde appears to still be updating.
Cons: -Blacks on blondes and Glory Hole seem to be the only 2 sites still releasing new content. It's difficult to tell because although they give you the release dates on the sites. I don't believe that they are accurate.

-The quality from site to site or from older to newer material is of varying quality.

-The more recent videos can be downloaded whole or in 3 parts but quite alot of the older material on the other sites is in multiple parts.

-Some of the sites do not have the option of downloading the complete set in one file.
Bottom Line: The main reason why I joined was because you got access to Spring Thomas and Katie Thomas with the membership. I've had my eye on the 3 sites for a long time. I wouldn't have joined them individually but in a package it was difficult to pass up.

I think this a very good join, download all the content you want and then don't comeback for a long time. I'm pretty sure Spring and Katie are no longer updating and most of the other sites are variations of black on blondes.

If you like IR, gangbang, milf, cum swallowing style of sex than you should give these guys a try.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gloryhole.com

46. Gloryhole.com (0)

Pay
Newbie
82*
Nick Nxn (4) 08-24-09  05:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Great site for those of you who love Gloryholes!
Exclusive Content.
Good Quality Videos
Good Download Speeds
No DRM
Cons: Navigation could be better.
Needs a main hub for all of the sites. You have to do a separate search on each site.
Needs more frequent updates.
Needs better search options.
Too Expensive.
Download Managers Don't Work.
No Browse Features.
Bottom Line: Well, they found a good way to keep the male porn stars hands away from themselves.
In my opinion, this site is too expensive compared to the other stuff available out there. They offer 13 Bonus sites. I think only 3 of them had anything worth looking at. If you love the Gloryhole videos, then you might want to check it out for a month.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit White Teens Black Cocks

47. White Teens Black Cocks (1)

Pay
Active
75
MargulisAZ (84) 07-28-09  06:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Very attractive teen girls not seen all over the internet.
+ 114 updates to this point.
+ Full movie download option.
+ Acceptable download speeds (300-700 kb/s)
Cons: - Only 1 pic size (853 x 1280 px) and set per update.
- No option to view all pics on one page, must cycle through multiple pages.
- Monotonous shoots with same position change cycle, locations, etc.
- Camera position and angles can be annoying, not really showcasing the action at times properly.
- Unpredictable and slow updates.
- No video previews and not enough preview pics per video.
- Too much anal focus.
- Only one movie file option (960 x 540 wmv)
Bottom Line: Meh, this site is a site that could be great, but it's only mediocre in all honesty. If they did some tweaking it could definitely step up a notch, but don't count on that happening since the site is still going in the same vein that it has for the last 3 or 4 years. Some points of interest:

1. To this point there is a decent amount of content since the site has been out for a long time but the updates are very slow so don't expect to join and get blown away by the amount of updates you will get in a month's time. I'm pretty sure there was a stretch for a few years where it barely updated at all. There are no dates to tell or set schedule, but my guess would be about 2 updates per month.

2. Scenes are VERY monotonous, especially in the older updates. Depending on which male actor is in the scene, you can pretty much tell before the scene even starts what cycle of sex positions they are going to do and in what order. You'll also know which positions will have anal and which ones won't.

3. This site focuses heavily on anal so keep that in mind, which I don't quite understand since almost all the other sites on the network this site is in do the same thing. Must be a euro thing since they seem to focus on that more. Might get annoying for people who aren't anal fans.

4. The girls are pretty damn hot for the most part, and thankfully they aren't girls you've seen on a billion other sites before. The only downer is that a lot of the girls don't really seem to be into the scenes and just sit there and take it without really getting any enjoyment, or at least acting like it.

5. Camera guy is annoying. There are many times throughout a scene when I was thinking "move the damn camera over THERE!". That doesn't happen too often to me so when it does I know something is wrong. For example, male actor is having sex with chick doggie style, pulls out to do a gape shot, and instead of focusing on the gape the camera guy moves to look at something else. Just one example of what I'm talking about, and it happens a decent bit.

Overall I give this site a very minor recommendation. It might be worth joining once but don't get too excited based off of the preview page, most of the scenes are way less exciting and interesting than they look.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gloryhole.com

48. Gloryhole.com (0)

Pay
Active
90
jd1961 (95) 06-20-09  08:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 300 Videos To Date
-NO DRM
-Hi-Res Photos (Newer)
-Zip Files
-13 Bonus Sites
-Out Of Sight Male "Talent"
Cons: -Expensive
-Redundant (see bottom line)
Bottom Line: The notion of girls going into dirty bathrooms and fellating strange men through "gloryholes" (a hole cut into a wall that allows a man to foolishly insert his member without knowing whether or not the person on the other side has a sharp knife)is dumb, but what of it? It's only porn. Don't try this in real life, because it will be a guy on the other side of the wall every time.

Anyway, it's interesting to see how the girls react to this fantasy situation. Some of them think it's goofy. Others think it's really dirty (which it is). Then there are those such as Bree Olson who reveal themselves to be depraved cocksuckers. Bree really gets into it, as do many others of the varied stable. So does Missy Monroe, Julia Bond, Sasha Grey, Bobbi Starr, Veronica Jett and a lot of others I am not familiar with. A lot of people wonder how females can do porno, and this site shows why in a stark manner---they like the controlled, "safe" sexual situations. They are coached into it by the cameraman/director. It's amazing what some girls will do. Some of them can't stand it and mount in contorted positioning.

The redundancy I mentioned is not in the niche, but in the scene setup. It's always exactly the same, with a different girl. But there's a lot of it. The site's been online for over 5 years, naturally the quality improves over time. The videos are only available in wmv, you can download them full length or in bits. They are 640x360. The ancient ones are in mpeg divided into 10 parts (dialup); there aren't many of those, but there are some interesting girls way back there, so you may want to go through all 52 pages.

The photos for the recent sets are good--1600px and are zipped. I'm getting excellent download speed here (+1MB/s).

There are 13 extra sites, including another gloryhole site. Blacks on Blondes (which doesn't really stick to the theme) has a lot of excellent offerings.

I avoided this site for a long time, mainly because of the price. But I'm frickin' sick and tired of watching stunt cocks ruin scene after scene so having them behind a wall works real well! BTW, all the girls are white, and all the anonymous peckers are black if that means anything to you. I'm guessing this is pornoville's way of making it even dirtier, that's the way they think of you. But none of this is about intelligence, is it? It's about blowjobs!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Gloryhole.com

49. Gloryhole.com (0)

Pay
Active
80
james4096 (126) 06-16-09  02:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Bonus access to 13 sites
- They have a good sized library
- no download limit or DRM
- zip photoset downloads
- exclusive content
- Download manager friendly
Cons: - Older scenes(the majority) are split into parts
- Poor site navigation.
- Still on the expensive side
- Scenes can be repetive
- videos look decent, but not HD
Bottom Line: This is an all interracial(white girls on black cock) glory hole site. The scenes are almost all set up the same way, a girl introduces herself, strips, shows off, sucks and fucks a black dick through a glory hole and takes a cumshot. The girls are a mix between well known porn stars(ones who do IR) and new girls, probably strippers. They are all attractive or at least cute, and the scenes are good. Most of the action is blowjobs, because it is hard to fuck through a wall or get the proper leverage. They do usually try to fuck for a little bit though.

There are currently 309 scenes, and updates come every Monday. Earlier reviews have cited limited content, but the site has grown. The site is set up like blacks on blondes or any of the other sites on the dogfart network, if you happen to be familiar. To me that mean the navigation is flawed. There are 6 scenes to a page and you can either go though all 50-some pages or use a jumplist on a form. They would be better served to have small headshots or previews of the models on one page and links to each shoot from there.

Finally the company did the right thing and gave bonus access to all their sites when joining one site. Some sites are good, some bad. It adds a lot more value though.
The sites are:

BlacksOnBlondes.com
GloryHole.com
BlacksOnCougars.com
WatchingMyMomGoBlack.com
TheMinion.com
WifeWriting.com
CandyMonroe.com
KatieThomas.com
CumBang.com
GloryHoleInitiations.com
BlacksOnBoys.com
BarbCummings.com
RuthBlackwell.com
SpringThomas.com

The highest quality videos are 640x360, 1500kbps and look alright, but I think they should upgrade to something closer to HD. They also offer the videos split into 3 parts and also a lower quality "midband" split into 10-15 parts. Unfortunately any scene shot before 2007-08-13 is only available split into 3 parts.

The photos are 1067 x 1600 and there are usually 100 or more photos per set. Zip downloads for the photos are available.

This site is all interracial and all gloryhole so it can get repetitive. It's not terribly realistic or creative either. But still, Gloryhole.com is not a bad site that focuses on the glory hole niche. Now that they offer bonus access to the other 13 sites, I say it's definitely worth it for glory hole fans and interracial enthusiasts. If you happen to like glory holes and want to see the reverse(black girls sucking white cocks) you'll get that on Glory Hole Initiations which is also on the network. The whole network is still expensive at $34.95, but worth it is for one month of exclusive content. I do recommend this site for interracial fans, mostly due to the large network.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Black Motherfuckers

50. Black Motherfuckers (0)

Pay
Active
63
james4096 (126) 05-29-09  02:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Joining gets you bonus access to a big network
- Navigation is easy. All scenes on one page.
Cons: - No full scene downloads, only split videos
- Video quality is below average
- Content is non-exclusive
- No zip photoset downloads
- Uncertain update schedule
- Some photosets are only screenshots
- Too many ads
Bottom Line: Black Motherfuckers is an interracial site focusing on black men fucking white milfs. You'll find 48 non-exclusive scenes, which appear to come from DVD',s but they do not tell you that. The action in the scenes is decent and there are some well known IR stars like Sara Jay, Nina Hartley, Kylie G, and Devon Lee. The updates are not dated, but I don't remember seeing an update, not that it matters all the scenes come from DVD's.

Some of the scenes have actual still photos that are 874x1310, but others have blurry screen caps instead. There are no zip downloads either.

The videos are split into 5 minute clips and are offered in 2 qualities of wmv and one mpg. There are no full scene videos only split clips. The videos are 400x300 and 1000kpbs, they don't look good and are not acceptable by todays standards.

Basically, this is your basic IR site site, but everything can be seen elsewhere and the quality is poor. Even though you get bonus site access, 29.97(recurring price) is pretty expensive. Don't join the network for this site. If you want some exclusive black/white milf scene, I recommend Blacks On Cougars instead.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 107 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Black Owned Wives (2)
2. Dog Fart Network (2)
3. Whoring Out My Wife (1)
4. Interracial Video.net (1)
5. WCP Club (1)
6. Interracial Sex.com (1)
7. Amateur Key Club (1)
8. Used White Wives (1)
9. Cuckold My Husband (1)
10. Poon Net (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.15 seconds.