Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 863 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Silvia Saint

26. Silvia Saint (1)

Pay
Active
88
lk2fireone (194) 04-22-13  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Site has a faq on how Silvia Saint got into the porn business, a little on her history.
It's straight-forward facts, not a lot of bullshit.
-Site also has a bio page, with short facts on her personal history and physical likes.
-Part of the netFameSolutions network. One of the main sites in the network, based on quantity of content, quality of content.
-Silvia Saint is a very attractive blonde, blue-eyed model, great shape,
-PU discount $14.95/month (recurring).
-This site tries to be more accurate, or factual, than the normal porn site. In videos, if
the model is interviewed, she gives her actual age, rather than trying to appear as a teenager. In the categories page, they list 5 scenes at Teen: 5 scenes out of 737 total scenes at the site.
-Models mainly appear natural. Not a lot of implants. The girls with big breasts appear to
be natural, not plastic.
Cons: PROS (CONTINUED):
-In the interviews, the girls come across as real people, not putting on airs, not using a lot of fake moans and groans and fake excitement when they masturbate.
-Can watch scenes streaming or download.
-Videos have posting date.
-Female models are listed for each scene.
-Includes network access to the netFameSolutions network, which has massive, good quality DVDs covering many categories.
-DownThemAll download manager works at this site.
-Good download speeds. I regularly got about 2.06MB/sec, which is close to my maximum
download speed (My max download speed is about 2.16 MB/sec).
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Lots of attractive models.
-Easy login.
-Same username and password work for all the sites in the network you have access to. Or
you can use the dropdown box to switch among your bonus sites.
Bottom Line: CONS:
-Pre-checked cross-sell at signup.
-Many blank thumbnails for the model listings.
-No low-cost longer term (3 month or more) membership option.
-No zip files for photo shoots.
-I don't like their software mechanism for viewing the photos online. The viewer seems slow and clunky to switch from one pic to the next.
-Have to use drop-down lists to select model, category, scene. A simple blank search box would be easier to use, more flexible to use (if they paid a site designer to implement a software search system).


BOTTOM LINE:

Silvia Saint is one of the major porn stars. She was Penthouse Pet of the Year in 1996 in the Czech edition. She has probably appeared in over 300 adult films. The site has a large collection of Silvia Saint videos and photosets, as well as featuring many other attractive porn models. The site gives access to Silvia Saint's personal blog, which is updated at least weekly. So if you are a fan of hers, you can read personal messages from her, and read what she is doing and thinking recently. I honestly don't know how many PU members would be interested in this blog. She writes in a simple, friendly style, calling
her fans "darling", blowing them hugs and kisses. So in a sense, if you read the blog, and
you're in the right frame of mind, that could save you a few visits to a hooker, if you
can accept the substitution. The blog also has lots of small pics of many of the models
Silvia is currently working with.

Site Stats:
Movies: 737
DVDs: 304
Pornstars: 481
Pictures: 6660
HD Movies (283)

Older movies (scenes) might have more limited definitions for stream and download:
Streaming: 240p, 480p.
Download: 240p, 480p.

Newer videos have multiple definitions available for streaming and download.
Steaming: 160p, 240p, 360p, 480p, 540p.
Download: 160p, 240p, 360p, 480p, 540p, 720p, 1080p.

The main sites in the netFameSolutions network, based on amount of content, include:
Devils Film
Peter North
Rocco Siffredi
Silverstone DVD
Silvia Saint

I think that the Silvia Saint site is a fine addition to the netFameSolutions network. The
site has a large amount of hardcore DVD content, but the vibe of the site is different from the Devils Film, Rocco Siffredi, or Peter North sites. The site features a nice mix of male-female and lesbian videos, with and without toys.

The interview videos, titled "casting" videos, seem to offer a glimpsle of the models as
real people, not overly glamorized or putting on a fake show, but giving a realistic interview with some nudity thrown in, maybe some masturbation as well.

I enjoyed the site. Silvia Saint is a very attractive model, she seems to enjoy sex, is very open, and the site, although hardcore, just seems like a friendly place to visit.

It's hard to rate this site. A lot of the appeal depends on how much you like Silvia Saint. If you are fan of hers, obviously, the site would get a much higher score. If you don't think she's attractive (people can have widely differing tastes), then your personal score would be lower.

I'm giving the site a score of 88. But if you factor in the access to the tons of hardcore DVD material you get at other sites in the Fame network, you could bump the score to the low 90s.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Mandy Roe

27. Mandy Roe (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Crispin (1) 04-18-13  09:23am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Mandy is very cute. The sets have a professional feel and Mandy is fully nude.

There is an option to email her with suggestions for sets.

There are a little over 40 sets on the site at the time of this review and seven videos.
Cons: There have only been three updates since March 14 2013.

There are only seven videos on the site and they are short and are photoshoot type videos.

On the main page there is a section titled "Next Updates", however it is blank -- I don't know if any updates are coming up. Last update with April 2, so more than two weeks ago.

There is an option to email Mandy. I sent a message a couple of days ago and I haven't received a reply. The site appears to offer some interaction with the model, but in reality there is none.

The price is around 30/month. I find that a little steep considering the sparse updates and softcore content.

There is a download limit. It seems to top out at about 10 sets a day. Each set is about 25-50 megabytes.

Download options for sets are normal and middle. Normal is about 25-40mb/set and middle is 10-15mb/set, with around 80-100 pics each. Fairly low resolution.
Bottom Line: Yes Mandy is cute but the site doesn't appear to be updating. Other sites offer some interaction with the model, with messaging, webcam, etc, but this site doesn't seem to have anything like that.

If the site were cheaper I might consider being a member, but it's a higher than average price with below par content.

It's not worth it.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Candy Christopher

28. Candy Christopher (1)

Pay
Active
55
marcdc1 (163) 04-17-13  02:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Candy is a hot MILF who loves sex - that really comes across. She has an easy smile and laugh and is very charming. She is truly photogenic
- a lot of interracial content (I don't care one way or the other, but know it will be either a big plus or big minus to some). There are some shoots with her husband so it's not exclusively ir.
- Mix of content: fisting squirting, masterbation, cream pie, etc. it's anything but boring
- Nice price: right now there is a special to pick up the whole network for $30/year.
Cons: - Much of the content is shared with Candy's other site cuckoldmyhusband.com. Since there isn't much content to begin with that's a serious problem. In addition both sites are part of the same network which in it's advertising counts them separately. Granted there are differences but these sites really should just be merged.
- just over 70 videos. Most are under 15 minutes
- pictures are not available as .zip
- picture quality is 300X200.
- organization is clean but basic. There's no search or tagging functions. However with such slim pickings there isn't much of a need :(
- 480X360 0.3 mbps is got to be the lowest quality video I've ever seen.
Bottom Line: This is a bear bones site, which is a shame cause there's certainly potential here. I have a hard time excusing only having such limited content when you've been in business so long. The poor quality and the lack of content are unforgivable.

When I joined there was a deal, 1 year for 30$. So my expectations were low. I certainly was not surprised with what I got.

Even at such a low price I wouldn't recommend. The convoluted organization makes doing these reviews a chore - but I figure if anyone searches for these sites they'll at least benefit from my experience
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Peter North

29. Peter North (1)

Pay
Active
87
lk2fireone (194) 04-16-13  03:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Have choice to view videos streaming or download.
Older videos have only 2 choices for definition:
Steaming choice is 240p or 480p.
Download choice is WMV or MP4 file types, on 240p or 480p.

-Newer videos have more choices for definition:
Streaming: 240p, 480p, 540p.
Downloading: 160p, 240p, 360p, 480p, 540p, 720p, 1080p.
-No download limit.
-No DRM.
-In the public preview pages, you can watch brief sample clips of the videos the site features. You also have access to the drop-down list of the site porn stars, and the thumbnail listing of the site porn stars. This thumbnail listing is much more complete than the thumbnail listing at most of the other sites in the network.
-The public preview pages also gives you the scenes each model appears in, so you can tell how many scenes your favorite models are in.
-Long time before site timeout.
-PU discount at $14.95/month (recurring).
-Thousands of hardcore videos, many of them featuring Peter North.
Cons: -Search is basic. Have to use a drop-down list to search for porn model, series, etc. A blank search box would be much easier to use.
-Search is limited to just one site. You can't search across the network for content by a model, but have to search site by site, which is time consuming and takes a lot of effort.
-Navigation is basic.
-Uncheck the pre-checked offer, or you will be signed up for a trial membership in some other site.
Bottom Line: Site statistics:
Movies: 2770
DVDs: 566
Pornstars: 1767
Pictures: 62568

This is a huge site. And access to any one of the sites in the Fame Digital network gives you access to all the sites in the network, which is about 27 sites.

The main sites,with the most content are:
Devils Film
Peter North
Rocco Siffredi
Silverstone DVD
Silvia Saint

But there are over 20 specialty sites, which have less content, but cater to different niches: Lesbian, Teen, Creampie, Hairy, Indian, Granny, etc.

If you've never been a member before, it's definitely worth visiting, because of the huge amount of hardcore videos, and the wide range of content. And there are sometimes special offers where you can join for as low as $5 for the first month.

Giving the site a score of 87 because of the huge amount of hardcore videos at this site and the access to tons of hardcore videos at the other sites in the network, as well as offering a wide range of material.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bryci

30. Bryci (2)

Pay
Active
90
Marcus (45) 04-09-13  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Perfect balance of video and gallery content
- Well-known, established model with regular updates since 2012
- Bryci’s now doing hardcore, with plenty of updates already
- Extremely pretty with exceptional body and large (if fake) boobs
- Immediate access to Bella Pass network including 6 bonus sites
- Consistent, high quality of content throughout the site
- Content is downloadable, videos have lots of download options
- Regular, dated updates (including recent ones in preview area)
- Tons of bonus content like bio, blog, candids, behind the scenes
- Easy navigation either via Bella Pass or her own site
- You seem to stay logged in without username/password prompts
- CCBill with no pre-checked cross-sells – good value for money

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- No ZIP files for photo galleries
- Video previews are a bit limited
- Regional pricing
- If you want hardcore, might be worth waiting a few months*
- Automatically generated username/password*
- Download limit of 20gb per 24 hour period*
- Bryci has fake boobs*

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.

A note on Bella Network's piracy policy: Bella Network has a very strict piracy policy. They are extremely clear with this when you join. Sometimes legitimate members MIGHT get blocked - Bella have have made improvements to their customer service so that this can easily be investigated and rectified.
Bottom Line: I’ll cut to the chase and say this is one of the best amateur solo model websites I have ever joined.

It has all the benefits of a solo model website (personality, insight into the model etc) while being part of a slick, regularly updated network.

Membership includes access to the following bonus sites:

Katie Banks - very similar to Bryci, with content being softcore
Talia Shepard - you’ll probably like Talia if you like Bryci - softcore
Hunter Leigh - beautiful model, relatively new. Nudity but no toys
Lexi Mason - extremely petite, relatively new to Bella
Ava Dawn - site no longer updating but has over 50 videos
Monroe Lee - super-curvy but site no longer updating

If you like Bryci, Talia Shepard and Katie Banks are from the same mould. Bryci’s site is currently the only one with hardcore content, but both Talia and Katie’s sites are comparable size-wise to Bryci’s.

You can browse content from the whole network, or just Bryci’s site using a drop down in the top right. You also have a very good search function where you can search by niche or by site.

Bryci has the usual sections for photos and video content, but in addition to this:

BIO: A hugely comprehensive biography. Features her essential statistics but also a very, very in-depth profile with information about her and her site.

CANDIDS: 71 candid galleries featuring Bryci. Some are her out and about or on holiday, many are self-shot pics featuring her in various states of undress.

BLOG: Regularly updated and from what I can tell, actually written by Bryci. Includes personal updates, previews of forthcoming galleries etc, and various candid photos.

BABECHAT: Video web chat featuring models from Bella Network. Bryci doesn’t seem to be on the schedule, but Talia Shepard and Katie Banks make frequent appearances. She might be just taking a few weeks off, though, as there are plenty of videos of her in the archive.

WALLS: Lots and lots of stylised wallpapers.

PHOTOS:

Currently 308 galleries, approximately 80 photos each. If you hover over the gallery thumbnails they animate to show a sample of images inside. You can sort galleries by most recent or by name.

All images are downloadable, feature a small, translucent watermark and can either be viewed at 1500px or 4000px. Zips are not available, and batch download programmes are prohibited, which is a big mark against the site as it’s hugely time-consuming to download images. You can’t right-click thumbnails and download link because the high-res images are placed onto a web page, so you’d download this, not the image. It makes the concept of even downloading a sample of images quite a bewildering prospect. The majority of the points deducted from giving the site a perfect score are because of this, and I’m not even a huge photo collector.

Currently there are no hardcore galleries. Most galleries feature Bryci enjoying her own company in the form of strip-tease and/or masturbation with or without toys. She’s extremely charismatic in front of the camera and oozes confidence. Most updates are shot in and around the house in the bedroom, bathroom etc, but any updates outside are well-lit and still very polished.

VIDEO:

Currently 341 videos including webchat archives and behind-the-scenes. The video pages again feature animating thumbnails, but the animation generally only shows the first part of the video. Webchat archives and BTS are mixed in with the standard videos which is a minor niggle. You can either stream a Flash video (skipping to any part as it loads) or download the video in a number of sizes/formats:

- 3GP (352x288)
- Flash (900x506)
- MP4 (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x360 for iPad)
- WMV (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x360)*

* As of March 2013, WMV is no longer being added, but it is still available on older updates

Videos are excellently shot. The majority are softcore with Bryci stripping and playing with toys or masturbating, recent videos feature hardcore. Currently there are six hardcore videos (since March) so although there’s not too much at the moment, it’s being added frequently so will build up quickly.

The first two were artistically shot (in the dark or behind shower curtain), and although and the next was poorly lit, the others are well shot. Most hardcore has so far been POV, but the most recent had a version shot POV, and one from a second camera. Bryci’s foray into hardcore is confident and assertive, and although already impressive, I’m sure technically the videos will improve in terms of lighting, angles etc as more and more content is added.

Most videos are in the region of 10-15 minutes long. Webcam videos are also mixed in with video updates and are around an hour long.

SUMMARY:

Bryci is wonderful, and her site does her justice. There’s a lot of bonus content on her site, and plenty of relevant bonus sites you’ll like if you like Bryci. The difficulty of saving images is a big mark against the site, while most other criticisms are minor at best.
Respond: 46 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Catie Minx

31. Catie Minx (0)

Pay
Newbie
93*
flst2000us (2) 04-01-13  11:18am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Signed up because of Catie as she is really cute and young as well fresh face.

The cost was $29.69 as well re-occurring but I canceled that. I did not see an option for a non-recurring membership but for me its not that big if a deal to cancel right after signing up.

There are 57 Galleries and 36 Movies as I post this today. The images are clear each image is about 3meg. Older content might have reduced size.

I sign up on a whim as I all ready have a lifetime with Met-art so this was to augment my already growing collection of beautiful women. She also posed for Met-art and that's where I saw her first.

Catie is very cute girl and seems to be nice to her fans, she has a blog site that is free and seems to respond to questions as well keeps it up to date.

Looks like from the date on the image posts that a new group of photos are post about every 10 days.

Video size 1440X810 and WMV format from the first video I downloaded.

Some cos-play photos as well.
Cons: None of the comments are bad just things that users might want to know.

Internet connection is about 1.6meg per download but it does fluctuate so that means that it will start out at 1meg then bump down to 500k and then back up again.

Kind of wish there was more content on the site and from a non-member perceptive would never know how much there really is.

Note if you want to view the video and are a Mac user just right click and save as the videos do not seem to play in the browser. Either Safari or Firefox with added plugins.

No other issues or complaints.
Bottom Line: For basically $30 dollars its a great site for a one time content and download, But if you find Catie hot she does not dis-appoint in that area.

Did not find any bandwidth issues/ restrictions other then the speed fluctuation was able to download three or four image groups at a time

Oh there is no male to female or female to female offered at this time. Reading the forums there is mention of possible hardcore but for me I like just a solo girl she does use toys and things.

Overall I really think Catie is very cute and worth $30 bucks. Even after my subscription is done I will follow her on Facebook and her blog and might subscribe again. I just added her to my wallpaper on my desktop.. Very hot.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Milena Velba

32. Milena Velba (1)

Pay
Active
86
GUY22 (7) 03-31-13  07:19pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Exclusively Milena (with guests models).
Lactation Contents.
Lesbian Lactation Contents.
High quality photos.
High quality HD videos.
IPod versions available.
Cons: Very few guest models.
Only two photo sets a month.
Only two videos a month.
No zipped archives for photo sets.
Strictly softcore.
Only topless materials.
Bottom Line: Milena's site has been unchanged since it's inception in 2004.
And Milena herself doesn't seem to have aged either, her massive all natural J CUP breasts are just as amazing as they ever were.
Milena did her first photo shoot in NadineJansen's site. She got so popular she began her own site.
The site had grown gradually in content over the years.
And it has stood the test of time. It's still very much exclusively about Milena.
She also features a few guest models in lesbian shoots.
Guest models are other naturally well endowed busty porn stars, you might recognize them from bigger sites.
She also features a few amateur busty models as well.
The site began with Milena lactating. But unfortunately that was short lived.
So there isn't a lot of lactation content of Milena.
She mostly does solo videos of her playing and massaging her breasts in various outfits and scenarios.
The lesbian shoots are much more fun. But again they're only softcore breasts play videos.
Lots of massaging, nipple play, and some fun role playing as well.
The photo sets come in two sizes;750x520 and the higher quality 1600x1100.
Each set is seprated into two part, they're updated about a week apart.
Unfortunately they're not zipped. You need to save each photo by itself or with a download manager.
Videos come in several formats;WMV and QuickTime (640x360);in HD MP4/H.264 (1280x720);and in iPod Touch/iPhone (480x272).
Milena and Nadine's site share the same models (and the same webmaster I believe) but Milena's site is still an independent site regardless.
The difference is that Nadine's site features more guest models and less of Nadine.
Recently there's been a surge of new lactation content with fresh new amateur models.
And it's a welcome change for this lactation fan.
If you were a fan of Milena then you'll find much of the same and some new contents.
Don't expect a dozen different models, it's Milena's site and it's about Milena.
This is a very well done individual site. I would say it's one of the better individual sites out there.
The contents are well put together. The photos and video are fun and creative.
Very few individual sites last this long. Not only has the site lasted this long but it has improved and grown steadily.
If you want something different and new give this site a try.
And one of the few sites on the internet that features lactation content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cathy\'s Craving

33. Cathy's Craving (1)

Pay
Active
88
pat362 (367) 03-31-13  11:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +The content is primarily all hardcore with an emphasis on IR, creampies, gang bangs, facials, double vaginal, anal and dp.
+They keep remastering older scenes so you get some better resolution on some excellent scenes.
+You can download the photosets for most of the scenes as a single zip file and best resolution is 1200x900.
+No watermakr on videos or photosets.
+You can download the videos in multiple clips or as a single video file.
+The videos are broken into various categories often based on the number or males with cathy.
+Navigation is simple and you always have the option toreturn to Cathy's main page.
Cons: -I believe the site is no longer updating with actual new content since the last new scene seems to be in 2011.
-Although most of the scenes are offered as a full video file. They are often broken into two seperate segments.
-They have many remastered scenes but the original material was not very good so the end product is also not as good as could be.
-The camera work tends to feel very amateurish.
-Editing could be better.
-Although Cathy is a good looking older blond. She may not be everyone's cup of tea.
-If creampies and facials are not your thing then that will significantly reduce the amount of cointent you will save.
Bottom Line: *I receive regular newsletters from Cathy and I thought it was time I tried the site again to see if there truly was as much new content as the letter claimed. Sadly there is very little new for me. Of course anyone who's never been a member will find plenty of great porn as long as IR, gangbangs, and creampies is your thing. Otherwise you may find that there is very little for you or you ill have to do a lot of editing.

*Cathy is a 40 + year old dark blond woman with an all natural body who loves to have sex with as many people as she can. She's a swinger and she makes no qualms about it. Many of her scenes are quite good but they tend to all feel amateurish in nature. The vast majority of the videos are filmed by her husband or another cameraman so very little POV or tripod shots(if any). The camera work is where it's often annoying because there is a lot of shaking, panning and not as ideal shots. There is very little editing and that adds to the amateurish feel of the content. Mind you I suspect that is something that a fan of amateur porn wants to see.

*I still think that this is a great site for anyone who has never been a meber before and the join price is only 15$ so you should get more than your money's worth. Returning members should beware because you may not find all that much that is worth saving.

**I debated whether I should drop my score a little because of the lack of truly new content but there is still so much great stuff already here and the join price is more than reasonable that I'm staying with the score I gave them in my last review.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Talia Shepard

34. Talia Shepard (1)

Pay
Active
85
Marcus (45) 03-29-13  07:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Very good balance of photo and video content
- Talia has a great figure and gigantic (if fake) breasts
- Immediate access to Bella Network including six solo sites
- Consistent, high quality of content throughout the site
- Regular, dated updates (incl. recent updates in preview area)
- Bonus content like blogs, video blogs and behind the scenes
- Easy navigation either via Bella Network or her own site
- You seem to stay logged in without username/password prompts
- CCBill with no pre-checked cross-sells – good value for money

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- Video previews are a bit limited
- Regional pricing
- No ZIP files for photo galleries
- Automatically generated username/password*
- Download limit of 20gb per 24 hour hour period*
- Talia has large, fake boobs*

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.

Bella Pass sites have a very clear but strict download policy. Be careful not to exceed their download limits. Improvements have been made to the network's customer service to deal with legitimate members who might accidentally get blocked (it hasn't happened to me yet on this membership term).
Bottom Line: Talia Shepard is a curvy 28GG model, part of the massively impressive Bella Pass network to which you get immediate access. Her site is the third largest in the network and has 8,808 photos, and 208 videos (of which 45 are HD, 114 are webcam archive videos and 19 are behind the scenes footage).

Talia is a confident performer who does strip tease, masturbation with toys and soft lesbian action. She has also had a boob job with her site offering content both pre- and post-boob job with about 70% of the content being since the enlargement. I have to say I definitely preferred her before and she had good size boobs even before the enlargement. Obviously this is just personal preference, and the preview is clear enough for people to make their own decisions.

The site is extremely easy to navigate. Once you log in, the member’s homepage shows updates from across the entire network. You can go to just Talia’s member area by using a drop-down top right, or search and/or filter updates by site/update type at the top.

The content is divided into various categories in addition to the usual photo and video sections.

She has a blog which is constantly updated by Talia herself. Lots of candid snaps from her phone, updates from her life (whether she’s ill, going on a trip etc), and also personal blog posts (eg her favourite tweets from fans over the last week). It’s always good to see a blog on a solo site, but even more impressive to see it’s actually updated.

BTS has behind the scenes footage from video and photo shoots. This is an impressive feature and shows Talia and the girls who often join her enjoying sessions.

Talia also takes part in video blogs. There’s not a separate section for these, so you’ll have to search for videos tagged with ‘Video Blog’, but they’re well worth watching, and, in addition to the blog, candids, behind the scenes footage and her Twitter feed, all give a great insight into the life of Talia. For me, this is a huge plus and surely helps build the model a huge following as I’m not alone in liking models beyond their physical attributes.

There are many thousands of photos on Talia’s website. All are downloadable, but you can’t use batch downloaders and zip files are not available. Even for someone like me who doesn’t download everything, the prospect of so many photos to download is quite bewildering (to the point I’ve only downloaded video content).

The gallery homepage has 20 galleries per page with thumbnails that animate on mouse-over to show a slideshow of photos inside. Inside, photos are arranged 20 to a page, and you have the option to toggle between showing photos at 4000px on their longest side, or low-fi 1500px.

You have the option to rate, add to favourites and comment. The date the gallery was added is shown along with a short description and the categories that apply to the gallery.

Pictures are well shot, include a small, unobtrusive watermark and often show excellent close-ups of various parts of Talia in various stages of undress or enjoying her own company.

Video content is similar. Again, videos are arranged 20 to a page and thumbnails animate to show a vague idea of what the video is about. You can watch a Flash version online, or can download an impressive number of formats and file sizes, including:

- 3GP (352x288)
- Flash (900x506)
- MP4 (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x360 for iPad)
- WMV (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x360)*

* As of March 2013, WMV is no longer being added as it’s becoming a redundant file format, but it is still available on older updates

The videos are a good mix of striptease, masturbation with toys and soft lesbian-style action with Bryci and/or Katie Banks who, it has to be said, are all fairly similar looks-wise. There’s nothing groundbreaking, but it’s all very impressive and obviously car wash, whipped cream and mock BJs with dildo videos are popular for a reason and Talia ticks all of these boxes.

For photos and videos, the locations are varied. Many are bedroom, bathroom or anywhere else around the house. There’s a few updates from the pool and a few vaguely public but nothing too outrageous in this respect.

Talia also takes part in Babe Chat, along with Katie Banks. Her shows are typically at 2pm EST which is a good time for European members as that’s early evening. There’s a full archive of her shows, which are all downloadable as Flash files, each around an hour long. You can also watch them from an embedded flash file on the site, which you can skip to any point in while it loads.

Overall, this is an impressive, polished website with a lot of content. It comes with access to Bella Pass which is a very impressive network including at least two active girls who are very similar to Talia. If you don’t care for bonus sites, then Talia’s website is more than self-sufficient with lots of videos, photos, frequent updates and lots of bonus content which gives you a real insight into Talia herself.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hunter Leigh

35. Hunter Leigh (1)

Pay
Active
70
Marcus (45) 03-26-13  03:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Hunter is stunning with a great figure and beautiful complexion
- Immediate access to Bella Pass including six solo sites
- Decent quality content, consistent throughout the site
- Regular, reliable updates with previews of forthcoming updates
- Updates are dated (including recent updates in Preview area)
- Easy navigation either via Bella Pass or her own site
- You seem to stay logged in without username/password prompts
- CCBill with no pre-checked cross-sells

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- Not much content at the moment, particularly videos

- Updates not as frequent as other Bella Pass sites
- Regional pricing
- Content not as high quality as other Bella Pass sites
- Misses features such as candids, blog, behind the scenes etc
- No ZIP files for photo galleries
- Movies are currently just videos of photo sessions
- Automatically generated username/password*
- Download limit of 20gb per 24 hour hour period*
- Hunter has fake boobs*

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.
Bottom Line: After Bryci, Katie Banks and Talia Shepard, Hunter Leigh’s website might come as bit of a disappointment. Her site is a bit cast in the shadows of the holy trinity of those three and although her site has regular updates, the lion’s share of updates across the network are for Bryci, Katie Banks and Talia Shepard, so the gulf of difference looks to increase over time rather than decrease.

Navigation-wise it is identical to all the other Bella Pass sites, which is to say it’s excellent and very refined. With your membership you get access to the whole Bella Pass which includes:

Bryci - biggest site on the network, now featuring HC content
Katie Banks - looks fairly similar to Bryci, 2nd largest in network
Talia Shepard - similar to Katie again, frequent updates
Lexi Mason - extremely petite, relatively new to Bella
Ava Dawn - site no longer updating but has over 50 videos
Monroe Lee - super-curvy but site no longer updating

I think Hunter is actually one of the most beautiful on Bella Pass. She is slim, and although she has fake boobs, they're pretty natural looking.

Currently there are 1,683 photos across 28 galleries, and 3 videos. Out of all the Bella Pass websites (updating and not), her site is the smallest. Updates are approximately weekly.

When you log in, you land on the Bella Pass member’s homepage which displays updates from across all sites. At the top there’s a drop-down you can select to go directly to Hunter Leigh’s membership area, or any of the other models/sites in the network.

You can view updates by type (photos, videos, etc), or search by category and/or site. The navigation is incredibly refined, particularly when you factor in the amount of content across the entire network.

Currently there’s three videos. The run time ranges from around 2- to 4-minutes which, again, doesn't compare favourably to other sites in the network (normally around 10-minutes). From the video homepage, you can hover over the thumbnails and they’ll show a slideshow of frames from the video by means of a preview.

Movies are basically videos of photo sessions, with her moving from pose-to-pose with the camera flash going off. Hopefully now that Hunter has made the move to Bella Pass, the video content will improve. Quality is decent, all videos are downloadable and there is a Flash video embedded onto the site which you can skip to any point in while it loads.

Downloadable formats include:

- 3GP (352x288)
- Flash (900x506)
- MP4 (1280x720 and 640x360)
- WMV* (1280x720 and 640x360)

* WMV videos are likely not to be added to future updates in line with other Bella Pass sites.

Gallery-wise, there’s currently 28 galleries. From the gallery homepage, like the videos, you can hover over the thumbnail and it'll animate to show a general gist of what's inside.

Galleries are around 80 to 100 pictures large, but zips aren't available. Most galleries have the option to view/save images as 1500px and 4000px on their longest side, but a few (presumably older ones) only have the 1500px option – they're in the minority, though.

Photos are definitely this site’s strength with the galleries being fantastically well shot, and Hunter looking effortlessly beautiful in front of the camera. Sets are shot in a variety of locations ranging from bedrooms to bathrooms, and also venturing outside, but not in public. All are well lit and great quality, with images watermarked in colour with the site logo (approximately 350-400px wide, but non-intrusively placed). Her site is a lot softer than Bryci or Katie's sites and focuses on strip-tease (no toys/masturbation/spreading) but she is fully nude and shows everything.

Beyond photos and videos, there’s currently not much else in the way of content. If you are joining Hunter’s site as a solo site, you will miss features like behind the scenes, candids and webcam archives as features like this to me make an amateur site an amateur site as you get to know the model – currently there’s not much opportunity to do this on Hunter’s site.

Although Hunter herself can more than hold her own against the other models in the network, currently her site can’t. My review probably sounds a bit negative, but as she’s new to the network, my score and opinion will go up as the amount of content does. I just hope her site isn't overlooked in favour of other Bella Pass sites.

Currently, there’s not as much content, fewer updates and less features.

I think in a few months her site will become more self-sufficient in terms of updates because it is regularly being updated. I think once this happens, the score will climb by at least 5.

Add some ‘personality’ to the site by means of more natural videos, candids (if she’s comfortable with this) or behind-the-scenes footage, and the score will probably climb by another 5.

At the moment Hunter’s site is a great bonus site, but if you’re joining for just Hunter, her site will probably leave you wanting more
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mature Sex Heaven

36. Mature Sex Heaven (1)

Pay
Active
73
marcdc1 (163) 03-26-13  06:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Billed as the "Swinging Granny" she is still an attractive woman for her age. There was one reference to 62, but I'm not sure when that was.
- Weekly updates to pix and videos
- nearly 75 videos (most are segments that run between 3-7 minutes)
- About 175 picture sets with about 100 pix in each set.
- good mix of group, one-on-one, interracial, girl/girl and solo action.
- dedicated camera man so you go where the action is
- network of sites included (however most of them are small and suffer from the same poor quality video/pictures)
Cons: - videos are segmented so you waiting each week to get it all. Each video is between a 2 minutes and 5 minutes long.
- videos are 480X360 1.5 mbps; which makes me thing all this was filmed a while ago and just doled out weekly.
- no real way to interact with Lady D (just email)
- no zip downloads available.
- videos are only .wmv
Bottom Line: Lady D says she is in this for the fun not the money. And it is certainly true. You can see she is enjoying ever minute of this.

While nothing is hotter than a woman into her sexuality - the poor quality and constant waiting for the full video made me crazy. I myself am not into GILFs, but that's my problem not hers she is certainly a hot lady.

I have to rank this one as a skip. While I like the mix of content and the regular updates, There are so many other sites in this niche that have higher quality and more content. If this is you're kinda thing check out LadySonia.com (plenty of reviews of her here on PU too)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Catalina Cruz

37. Catalina Cruz (1)

Pay
Active
74
Cybertoad (102) 03-19-13  08:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: New Look and Feel to site.
Fast Downloads
Average Quality
Live Show
Extra Sites
Cons: Old Material.
Extra Sites Not Updated.
Navigation is poor.
Pricey for content
Bottom Line: Over view :

This site has been around along time, I think I have been a member some 6-7 times. The site has gone through many transformations and not good ones.
They try new things and do it ok.

Pro's :
Catalina is still in great shape, having been a workout instructor before porn she does well at staying very toned. The sites graphics are nice to look at and the site is pretty good about the updates.


Cons:
The site is haunted by old material both on the main site and its bonus sites. Many bonus sites have not been updates since I was a member in 2010 wow. They have other sites like License To Blow who also has update issues one never knows when it will be updated. My pet peeve is Catalina is a knock out and has obvious fake boobies. But as of late they look like two salad bowls taped on. I hate to sound so cruel, but I went wow what did she do? I am not sure if she did a lift or what but they do not even resemble any natural aspects.


Toads Take :

Disappointment, the site is pricey at 25.00 and you can down load the entire sites and bonus sites in a day and a half with little effort.
The site has old material still there, very old and quality obviously is not good. She focuses allot on her webcam, twitter and blogs. Talks allot about what she is doing but this never reflects much on the site itself.
I liked the site a few years ago and just can not score anywhere near that. The site is just not what it used to be.


Should you join? If you have never seen her, perhaps for a month and is why I gave it a 74 average rating. Catalina has a sultry soft voice that comes out well in her scenes. The $25.00 may be a deal breaker the site is not much more a 12.00 site. She is often the Director in guest scenes and nice to hear a female directing wish more did.
The other bonus sites as ok, and loaded with old poor resolution material. Hard site to rate, its not a horrible site, it is just ok.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nadine Jansen

38. Nadine Jansen (1)

Pay
Active
90
GUY22 (7) 03-18-13  10:15pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Updated: 03-20-13  10:20am  (Update History)
Reason: Overhauled the entire review.
Pros: All original content.
All softcore content.
Lactation content.
Lesbian lactation content.
High quality models.
High quality videos (native 720P) and high quality photos.
Very unique and well produced materials.
iPod playable videos available.
Cons: No update schedule.
Updates can be sporadic.
Only three videos per month.
Only three photo sets per month.
Few exclusive models.
Bottom Line: Nadine has made many improvements to her site since I was there in early 2012;first, there are a lot more lactation content now;second, the videos and photos are in true HD (iPod/iPhone version also available);third, the number of models and contents have slowly increased since. And the new lactation contents are a fantastic addition.
Nadine is well know for her humongous all natural breasts and that goes for all her other models as well.
Being a softcore site you won't find any explicit contents here. Most models only do topless scenes but a few are fully nude.
Some of these ladies are porn stars so you might recognize them from other sites, but their scenes are exclusive to this site.
These are exclusive and wholly unique videos featuring busty ladies playing and massaging their breasts in all sorts of scenarios.
All videos are well produced, well directed, and shot in very high quality. None of the videos are studio made. All videos have a slight voyeuristic feel. And for the same reason these models give a very intimate and sometimes very playful performance.
The new lactation contents are second to none. This site has become the best softcore lactation site on the web.
Lactation videos feature very busty ladies milking themselves, being milked, drinking their own milk, and using milk pumps.
Lesbian lactation contents have girls milking each other, milking onto each other, and sucking each other dry.
These are all completely original exclusive scenes that are incredibly erotic and are passionately made.
The lactating models are entirely exclusive to Nadine's site, you won't find these lactating models anywhere else.
Videos are shot in true 720P and they look incredible on a 40 inch LCD TV. The iPod versions are made available along with the HD versions and they look just as sharp on the iPod Touch 5.
There are 3 video updates per month. No DRM, no download limits. Very small banner on the corner.
The photos are of very high quality, between 1600x1600 resolution. Each set contains about 60 photos. Photo sets are separated into two updates and they're updated several days apart. All files are zipped. There are three photo sets per month.
Nadine's site has grown beyond Nadine herself. If you were fan of Nadine or have a breast/lactation fetish, you won't be disappointed and you'll find much more.
I whole heartedly recommend this site to all lovers of creative and passionately made porn. This is like the IfeelMySelf of all breasts sites.
It's intimate, sexy, creative, unique, and wholesome.
All the latest video updates can be seen on the News/Diary section and all the photo updates are on the Models section on the welcome page.
For lactation fans out there this is a must sign up site. You've never seen such well made lactation content with such beautiful ladies anywhere. One small downside is that there are only three ladies who are lactating but these three ladies are absolutely gorgeous with huge swollen breasts like you've never seen. And the ladies are clearly enjoying milking themselves.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Kelly Madison

39. Kelly Madison (1)

Pay
Active
83
pat362 (367) 03-16-13  10:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +There are so many photosets that I couldn't count them all but there are at least 2500 that star Kelly and countless more that star a variety of different models.
+All the photosets can be donwloaded as a single zip file. The resolution varies from set to set but 1728x1152 is common.
+The videos and photosets are a mixture of b/g, g/g and solo sex scenes, some glamour shots and a variety of other types.
+There is a rather small logo located on the top left of the screen which I found easy to overlook.
+You can get a full access 3 dat trial for 9$ so a real bargain
Cons: -The biggest con against the site is in regards to desgn.
1-A 1/4 of the screens are used up by a blue background that serves no purpose and limits the viewing options.
2-There is a search window to find content but there are only a few pre-selected keywords and the same scene will come up under more than one of those words.
3-The only way to know what is inside the videos is if you go through the pic section.
-Many of the videos are broken into 2 or more clips/sections.
-Kelly only has b/g sex with her husband(not a con for me but maybe for others).
-There are multplie phototsets and videos of other female performers but no search options so you have to go page by page to find the ones you want.
Bottom Line: *The first thing I noticed when I got on the site is how badly designed it is and how different it looks from the preview sections. That was quite a shock for me because Kelly's other two sites which are Porn Fidelity and Teen Fidelity are some amazing sites that I was sure her's would be just as good. It isn't and that is too bad because there is some excellent content here and Kelly is one hot looking 40+ years old woman with large all natural breast and an amazing sexual appetite.

*I don't know if they plan on improving the site but if they aren't then they really should. It's not like they don't already have two great sites to use as template. Even some some basic tweaking would be an improvement. Especially if they fix that stupid 1/4 section of the screen wasted on a blue background and also if they work on the video setion of the site.

*This is an easy site to recomment to anyone who thinks Kelly is hot and is more into sofcore to midcore porn and can overlook the design.

*You may want to avoide joining if you are only interested in kelly's hardcore scenes because you may be disapointed. There is some great stuff but maybe not enough to satisfy your needs.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ann Angel XXX

40. Ann Angel XXX (2)

Pay
Active
60
Marcus (45) 03-09-13  09:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Well known, established web model, now doing hardcore
- Lots of outdoors scenes in risqué outfits in very public places
- Billing by CCBill with no pre-checked cross-sells
- Discounts on softcore site ($15.95 recurring instead of $34.57)
- Good interaction via website comments system, Twitter etc
- All content is downloadable
Cons: Points marked * don’t personally bother me:

- The amount of content doesn't currently justify the price
- Hardcore scenes in a minority and seem incomplete
- Sure that a lot of content is recycled from her old site
- Preview section shows 'live' webcam... this is fake
- Slow download speeds compared to other sites
- Navigation is not very refined and rather inconsistent
- Most galleries don’t have downloadable zip files
- Some galleries you have to download the zip to get all pics
- Lack of download options on videos (one format, one size)
- Large watermarks on images
- Excessive Photoshop filters on images
- Automatically generated username/password*
Bottom Line: I’ve followed Ann since before she even went topless, so to say I was excited by the prospect of her going hardcore would be an understatement. Sadly, at the moment her website is currently pretty disappointing.

Joining is simple. They warn you to make sure your phone number is correct as they will call to verify you’re a ‘real person’ with the call possibly coming from Ann herself. At no stage is there even the option to provide your phone number, nor (of course) do you get any call.

NAVIGATION:

Unlike her old site, navigation is inconsistent and cluttered. It uses a Wordpress template, and the member’s homepage has the most recent updates featured. You can view photo updates by clicking ‘gallery’ at the top, but to view video updates you have to go and find them – easiest way is clicking ‘updates’ then clicking the ‘videos’ tag on the right.

Other options at the top include news (not updated since November 2012), contacts (web form), webcam (LiveCamNetwork video chat) and her Amazon wish list. Updates are tagged with keywords such as blowjob, toys, video, etc, but the layout isn’t as intuitive or straight-forward as you’d expect. To give a few examples of inconsistency:

Not all galleries have zips. Those that do are only ‘preview galleries’ meaning you have to download the zip. To get into galleries on some pages you can click the thumbnail, but on others this pops up with a preview of the gallery, and you have to click the gallery title instead.

Also, some galleries clicking the photo thumbnail doesn’t take you to the high-res picture, you have to click the thumbnail, then a slightly larger thumbnail to get into the full-size image. So that’s two clicks per photo just to get the high-res image.

It just seems quite cluttered, a problem that will surely get worse as the amount of content increases.

CONTENT:

Currently, there are 44 galleries of around 100 pictures. They’re arranged 12-to-a-page with a thumbnail and gallery number. Photos are downloadable and are 2048px on their longest side and are good quality. Some seem to have been overly Photoshoppedd, and there’s a pretty big (1000px wide) watermark in the bottom right of images regardless of whether it covers anything.

Content-wise, many galleries are shot outside, but the lighting is good and I love the sense of danger this gives. Ann has always been amazing in this aspect, and galleries are shot in broad daylight in extremely racy outfits in public (albeit quiet) parks.

Ann is a confident, charismatic and engaging performer. She has a great body, and her solo stuff is still her strength as her webmaster/photographer/videographer can do her justice in this respect as he’s also the stunt dick which limits his ability to film the action.

Videos are shot from multiple angles, normally from a single fixed camera angle, and then a POV. Although the POV angle is shot with an iPhone, I have to say the quality isn’t too bad.

All are downloadable, and the video is embedded onto the download page as a Flash video which you can skip to any point in while it still loads. The only downloadable format is M4V, and there’s no options for quality which is a bitter pill to swallow when some are over 1.5gb and download speeds are slow at best (150kbps)

THE HARDCORE ASPECT:

Obviously, the selling point of this site is the fact it’s Ann’s gone hardcore.

At the moment, the ratio of hardcore content is pretty disappointing. Gallery-wise, around 10% features hardcore, and there’s three videos on top of this. More disappointing than this is that the hardcore content even in the hardcore galleries is pretty minimal.

Most start off pretty conventionally with her posing, before a few dick-in-mouth style pictures towards the end. The most recent hardcore gallery, for example, has 109 pictures, only 5 feature a dick, then 11 of a few spots of cum on her stomach.

The hardcore aspect seems a bit half-hearted at best. Most of the videos don’t ever really end in a money shot or really any conclusion at all, they just peter out. It’s not even really a case of them teasing us, it just all feels a bit rushed and lackadaisical, although I have to say the most recent video, Street Walker, is a definite stride in the right direction. But one good hardcore video does not a hardcore site make.

UPDATES:

There doesn’t appear to be a published update schedule. In the main, updates are pretty regular and reliable, but at times it can be flaky. All updates are dated, and you’ll normally get at least one or two updates a week, although there have been periods where there haven’t any updates for a ten-or-so day period, and promised updates have been late by several days.

SUMMARY:

Beyond the excitement of Ann going hardcore, the site is bit of a letdown. Recent updates hints that things might get better, but the hardcore content is largely disappointing and makes up a tiny percentage of content. The cluttered navigation and limited download options also frustrate.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Janet Exposed

41. Janet Exposed (1)

Pay
Active
60
pat362 (367) 03-06-13  06:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +The content is all exclusif.
+You get a discount in Janet's store for her dvd's and other articles.
+The site is still updating(more or less).
+You have about 170 different video scenes.
+This is the only place where you can see Janet do anal or a dp.
Cons: -Most of the videos are broken into 2 or more clips and way too many of them have 4 clips and more.
-The photosets are mostly stills from the videos and they are also broken into 2 or more sets. Not to mention that you can't actually download them as a single zip file.
-Navigation basically consist of choosing video page, photo page or store page and then scrolling up or down those pages to see what's on them.
-There is no page break on the video page so you have to scroll a very long way up or down to see all of the available videos.
Bottom Line: *Janet is a hot red head older woman who simply loves hardcore interracial sex and creampies but unless you want to download most of her videos in multiple clips then you are mostly going to be joining this site to get the discount in her store.

*You would think that anyone who has a personal site would actually have some personal stuff in it but this where you would be very wrong. This is basically a promotional site where you get to sample what is available in Janet's store. That would be fine if the site was free but it is 25$ to join and the only advantage is that you can download her videos in multiple clip format and where the older stuff looks awfull. You don't even get the chance to download complete photosets.

*I wish I could say that there is one single thing that makes joining this site worthwhile but I honestly can't. The 20% off her dvd's is not bad but unless you plan on buying more than 5 dvd's than it's cheaper to simply go on the guest part of her site and purchase her dvd's for 25$ instead of 20$.

*I can't really recommend this site to anyone except anyone that falls under the above comment*
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Vicky At Home

42. Vicky At Home (1)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (163) 02-27-13  06:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Wide variety: Vicky includes lots of “friends” so you often are surprised by who shows up for a shoot.
1280X720 about 3 mbps. For the newest videos (however many of her “HD” shoots are upscaled from lower quality videos :()
- Weekly cam show, with archived shows in flash format
- Big network: you also get Nikki Benz, Gabby Quinteros,Puma Swede, Deauxma, Angelina Castro, Francesca, Sunny Lane, Julia Ann, Carmen Valentine,filthycureonline, Bobbie Eden, Charlee Chase
- Vicky is a long time professional so there is lots of variety in the style of content (g/g, b/g, bjs, hardcore, etc.)
- fun extras like a blog and wall paper
- Cam network has as many as 6 girls on a day! Gotta love that
- Vicky is the manager of the VNA network I admire a smart woman with good business sense.
- Huge catalog with over 500 videos.
Cons: - .wmv files are at higher quality than .mp4 (sorry if you wanted to load this onto your ipad, you can do it but it doesn't look pretty)
- Boob job (not a down side for me, but not everyone is me).
- many scenes are missing a description so you need to download to see if you like it.
- no zip downloads for pictures
- The earliest videos are 480X360 1.33 mbps quality
- According to TBP, daily limit is 5 gigs. With modern file sizes pushing 700 mb, it’s very easy to hit that cap when you’re checking out content across the network. I know they need to fight piracy, but perhaps a better balance needs to be struck. The actual limit is 10 gig - no warning when you get close :( )
Bottom Line: Vicky is a real professional who’s shot for plenty of big name studios. She brings professionalism and great attitude.

This network specializes in two things hot MILFS and cam shows. If you like that $25/month is a fair price for a good product.

Vicky is a hot professional, with a strong fan base. If you don't know who she is a fast search will whet your appetite. This is a great place to pick up a lot of her work. Fans will be satisfied with the mix of new content and compilations form other work (although much of that at sub par quality).

To be frank I like Vicky, but in my months of membership I found myself on her partners' sites more than hers because they were more compelling to me. Not that there's anything lacking in her site, far from it, just the network has an abundance of riches

To buy or not to buy?: Buy. There's plenty to love for the longtime fan and the newbie alike.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cassandra Calogera

43. Cassandra Calogera (2)

Pay
Active
76
tangub (151) 02-27-13  08:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Only $17.95 with PU/TBP discount
Part of a network of 15 solo model sites including Aaliyah Love, Dylan Ryder, Ashley Fires, Hanna Hilton, Monica Mayhem plus more.
Nice quality photo sets. Over half the sets I downloaded were 1200x1800px and the rest 1000x1500px
Slideshow feature and zip downloads for the photos.
Multiple streaming and download options for the videos (flash, wmv, mp4, mpeg, ipod & psp) including a small number in hd.
Other network sites easily accessible without further logging in required.
Content date stamped.
Cons: A smallish site with only 33 videos and 70 photo sets.
The last update was February 2012 and the one before that December 2010..
Most of the videos have a maximum resolution of 640x480 @1000-1500 kbps, only 4 of the videos come with an hd 720p & 1080p option.
Basic navigation categories, photos, movies, solo, hardcore, girl/girl with no search or tags
No recent model interaction, no cam shows, last blog entry was December 2011
Bottom Line: This site is part of a network of solo sites that I joined primarily for Aaliyah Love. I’d never come across Cassandra Calogera before that I can recall but ended up pleasantly surprised by this site and quite enjoyed much of her content. Cassandra has cute girl next door looks with her most striking assets being a huge pair of natural DD tits. She mostly appears as a brunette but also has some content here with her hair dyed black.

The best part of the site for me was that she had a nice collection of sexy solo photo shoots with much of it in a nice 1800px resolution. 45 of the 70 sets were solo including spreading and toy insertions with the other 25 a mixture of b/g and g/g.

I had a quick scan through most of the videos and they do seem to contain more b’g hardcore action than solo content. Quite a bit of it seems to be shot in POV style and it also includes some b/g/g threesomes

Cassandra has a few extras like some private photos and podcasts, a blog and questions and answers section but none of it has seen any recent activity and the site has only had 1 new update since 2010. It does say a new update coming soon 18 March 2013 but I don’t intend to stick around to find out if it will materialise. It only takes an evening or two to download everything of Cassandra but the network overall should keep anyone busy for a month and is good value for money with the PU discount.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Katie Banks

44. Katie Banks (1)

Pay
Active
88
Marcus (45) 02-25-13  02:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Perfect balance of picture and video content
- Immediate access to Bella Network including six solo sites
- Consistent quality of content throughout the site
- Updates are dated (including recent updates in Preview area)
- Additional content including blog, candids, behind the scenes
- Katie has an phenominal body, and seems to love modelling
- Easy navigation either via Bella Network or her own site
- You seem to stay logged in without username/password prompts
- CCBill with no pre-checked cross-sells
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- Video previews are a bit limited
- Regional pricing
- No ZIP files for photo galleries
- Automatically generated username/password*
- Download limit of 12gb per 24 hour hour period*
- Katie has fake boobs*
- Photoshopping of her moles in photo updates

A note on Bella Network's piracy policy: Bella Network has a very strict piracy policy. They are extremely clear with this and spell it out in black and white prior to joining, in the confirmation email, and on the site. Occasionally legitimate members MIGHT get blocked - Bella have listened to member feedback and have made improvements to their customer service so that this can easily be investigated and rectified.
Bottom Line: Katie has an incredible body, lots of enthusiasm and her site, like all in the Bella Network, is slick, high quality but still has the character of a amateur solo model site.

Once you're in the member's area, you see content and updates across the whole Network. You can filter by photos, videos, behind the scenes and archives, and sort by date or name.

You can also choose to view updates from a single site (ie, just Katie's) and there's also a search function where you can filter by category, or search by site. It's the same navigation style as Tia Ling's website, but it has been set up properly with content correctly categorised.

Currently the site advertises 13,738 photos, and 287 videos (51,445 photos and 935 videos across the network). On average, there's at least an update a day across the whole network, a consistent history of updates, and probably on average an update every 2-3 days on Katie's site alone including bonus content.

Bella Network is the best network of solo websites I have ever been a member of.

Katie is a softcore model. Most content is shot in and around the Bella Network house, so often in the bedroom, bathroom etc. Content includes masturbation, extreme close-ups of her tits, between her legs etc. Often sets will be a strip tease and masturbation from normal outfits or lingerie, but there's also themed sets such as Wonderwoman, Mistress etc.

Across the top are the following options:

VIDEOS: Currently 117 videos. When you click into 'videos', there are 20 updates per page with a short description, running time, date added, member's rating and an animated thumbnail when you hover over it. Click into the update, and there is a very short and rather generic description with the option to add to favourites or view comments.

You can watch the video as a Flash video (which you can skip to any point in, even when loading), or can download in many, many different formats, including:

3GP (352x288)
Flash (900x506)
MP4 (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x320 for iPad)
WMV (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x320)

Video size ranges from around 100-500mb - a superb range of options. Most follow the usual striptease then play formula, but there's a lot of more specialised videos such as focusing on her (ample!) boobs.

The most annoying aspect of the animated thumbnails is that they only reflect the first few minutes, so don't really show you much about the video. The best way to preview the video is with the Flash video, but of course that involves extra clicks which all add up when you consider the amount of content.

The video section also includes behind the scenes videos.

ARCHIVE: Currently 138 webcam videos. Most a decent, if slightly grainy quality and have approximately an hour's running time. Videos are downloadable in Flash format (approximately 250mb).

PHOTOS: Currently 179 galleries, averaging around 100 photos. Galleries are arranged as 20 per page with a thumbnail, description and date. The thumbnail animates when you hover over it so you can get a gist of the gallery.

Click into a gallery, and pictures are arranged as thumbnails with 20 per page, a short description and the option to view photos as 1500px- or 4000px-wide when you click on thumbnails.

Zips aren't available due to piracy concerns, and you can't right-click thumbnails and 'save target as' because the full-size photo is on a webpage, not just a JPG on its own. There is a medium-sized translucent watermark on full size images.

This might seem an unusual complaint, but Katie has a large mole under on her left boob. From what I can tell this is photoshopped out of all photos, but obviously appears in vids.

BIO: Vital stats and a very impressive and in-depth, 800-word biography - not the usual banal "I like sex" (although of course this is touched upon).

BLOG: Frequently updated, and as far as I can tell, by Katie herself. This is also very in-depth, features previews and personal thoughts.

CANDIDS: Currently 139 galleries of varying sizes. Features trips to zoos etc, flashing in public and self-shoot topless/nude pics. Very impressive.

BABECHAT: Chatroom for Bella models. Katie Banks and Bryci both take part in chats every couple of days, normally at either 7pm or 9pm EST.

Also included is WALLPAPERS/FAN ART and BELLA WEBCAMS (live sex chat webcams).

BELLA NETWORK: If you like Katie, you'll love the other sites:

Bryci - biggest site on the network, comparable to Katie
Hunter Leigh - beautiful model, relatively new to Bella
Lexi Mason - extremely petite, relatively new to Bella
Talia Shephard - similar to Katie again, frequent updates
Ava Dawn - site no longer updating but has over 50 videos
Monroe Lee - super-curvy but site no longer updating

This is a fantastic site, part of a fantastic network. Some might find some of the content network-wide a bit samey, but this is a high quality network with high quality models and a great mix of content, including great peeks into the model's lives via candids/BTS.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VNA Girls

45. VNA Girls (1)

Network
Active
91
marcdc1 (163) 02-23-13  08:40pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great site for MILF fans
- Network includes full access to: Shandra Fay (of filtycuteonline), Julia Ann, Puma Swede, Francesca, Charlee Chase, Sara Jay, Curious Gabby, Bobbi Eden, Carmen Valentine, Vickyathome, Angelina Castro, Nikki Benz, and Deauxma
- Live shows nearly every day some days have as many as 5 or 6 girls!
- Live shows are archived so you can watch them when you are available
- each individual site has it's newest updates in 1080 resolution.
- each individual site has .mp4 and .wmv format available (usually .wmv is higher quality)
- hardcore professional girls that rarely disappoint. (See next entry)
- Good mix of pro and amateurs: Vicky Vette, Nikki Benz, Puma Swede etc. are all giants in the bus. but there are also great amateurs like Sanda Fay and Angelina Castro
Cons: - Archived shows are only available in flash format.
- while newer videos are in 1080 quality, older stuff, across the network is mostly 640X480
- only about half the sites of zip downloads for picture sets.
- nearly ever girl has implants (some object, I don't)
- In general the individual sites have poor organization.
- The archived cam shows are oly organized chronologically with as many as 6 shows added a day, it can be hard to find what your looking for.
Bottom Line: $25/month is a great price for all the content you get. With 13 hot girls and new every day (between the individual sites and then cam shows).

It's great having such a constant stream of content. The girls keep a reliable update schedule so you can count on new material each week.

Buy or No Buy?: I rate this site a "buy". If you're into hot MILF this network is great. Between the bakers' dozen individual sites and the extensive cam network there more content they you can consume in a month. There are plenty of hot girls and enough diversity (content, not ethnicity) that you can find what you're looking for.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Aaliyah Love

46. Aaliyah Love (2)

Pay
Active
85
tangub (151) 02-16-13  08:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Discounted price of $17.95 available through PU/TBP
Aaliyah is a real doll with a great personality.
Part of a network of 15 solo model sites others of which include Dylan Ryder, Hanna Hilton, Cherry Petite, Abbey Brooks, Monica Mayhem plus many more
Aaliyah’s site has been online 5 years and has a good amount of content for a solo site with 276 photo sets and 228 movies. There are also 80+ archived cam shows available for streaming.
Site is still updating, seems to be about one new scene a week at the moment.
Videos offered in multiple formats and resolutions including 1080p hd.
Most photo sets are 1000 x 1500 px with a slide show and zip download.
Lots of info provided, date content posted, file sizes and run times along with nice scene descriptions
Some model interaction, Aaliyah has a blog, some personal photos and pods, wallpapers, a question and answer feature and she usually replies to comments on movies and photos.
Only log in once to access entire network.
Cons: Pre-checked cross sells
Only about 3 of the network sites appear to be still updating.
Some of the bonus sites only have a small amount of content.
Those looking for boy/girl hardcore action won’t find any in Aaliyah’s site but there is plenty across the other network sites.
Very basic navigation across the network, no search or tags, just very general categories like movies, image sets, solo, hardcore and girl/girl,
Videos released prior to 2010 generally max at 640x360
Aaliyah’s cam shows which were previously a feature of the site seem to have fallen by the wayside, there has been nothing scheduled during my time here and the last archived show was dated 19 July 2012 so perhaps a sign that she is losing interest in the site and moving on to other things.
Bottom Line: For me Aaliyah Love is the star in this network of solo sites and is the site I specifically joined the network for. She’s just the kind of model I like, I would guess around early to mid-20s with cute girl next door looks, long blonde hair, petite frame and small natural breasts. She has a small tattoo on her left shoulder blade which didn’t bother me too much.

Aaliyah was a hit with me since her content is geared primarily towards my niche interest of solo girls dressed in cute outfits with striptease leading to explicit nudity and masturbation with and without toys. Aaliyah also seems well in to girls and gets up to plenty of naughty lesbian action with various girl friends as well as a few scenes with three or more girls. Overall I would estimate the content to be about 80% solo to 20% lesbian.

The photos at 1500px on the long end while not as big as I would ideally have liked were none the less of excellent quality and very professionally done. I actually found the photographer here quite creative and the selection of outfits, locations and scenarios varied enough to keep me interested and prevent that feeling of repetitiveness creeping in which you sometimes get when going through over 200 photo sets of the same model. Aaliyah always looks like she’s enjoying herself and her personality really shines through in the photos.

Likewise in the videos I found Aaliyah’s bubbly, chatty personality added to the entertainment value of her solo vids and delayed the onset of boredom which usually comes quickly for me when watching videos. I particularly liked her collection of masturbation instruction videos. The solo videos usually lasted around 10-15 minutes and the lesbian ones 20 minutes plus. Latest video releases have 4 flash streaming options (1920x1080 5Mbps,1280x720 3Mbps, 854x480 2Mbps and 480x270 1Mbps) and up to 11 different download options (1920x1080 8Mbps, 1280x720 5Mbps, 854x480 3Mbps and 480x270 1Mbps in both wmv and mp4, 480x270 1Mbps in mpeg, iphone/mobile and ipod/psp formats). Going back through the archives to 2010 and beyond you will start to lose the hd options.

I’ve seen a lot of solo model sites over the years and this is definitely one of the better ones, highly recommended if Aaliyah is your kind of girl.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nikki Benz

47. Nikki Benz (1)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (163) 02-14-13  04:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Nikki is not only hot but a real pro. Her career is extensive and wide ranging. Some of her other work is also posted her (although at 640X480 quality.)
- Weekly cam show, with archived shows in flash format
- Big network: you also get Shandra Fay (of filtycuteonline), Gabby Quinteros, Puma Swede, Deauxma, Angelina Castro, Francesca, Sunny Lane, Julia Ann, Carmen Valentine, Vickyathome, Bobbie Eden, Charlee Chase
- Newest videos look great in 1280 HD 3 mbps
- Some of Nikki's back catelag has been added so this is a great place for a fan to find a lot of her work.
- in addition to that sometimes the whole dvd has been added and there are a lot of other girls' work here too, so you're never bored
- pix are available in zip format
- Organization is clean but limited: B/G, G/G, Solo, Friends. There are about 300 videos available in all
- fun extras like a blog and wall paper
- Cam network has as many as 6 girls on a day! Gotta love that
Cons: - Boob job (not a down side for me, but not everyone is me).
- Most of the videos are not HD (maybe a dozen are two are real HD without being upscaled).
- many scenes are missing a description so you need to download to see if you like it.
- Back catalog is poorly encoded, they really should re-encode some of those old DVDs, it doesn't take much
- There isn't much fan interaction, but I didn't miss that.
Bottom Line: The big draw back to this site is the lack of HD. There move to HD is recent so kudos for doing it, but wow did they drag their feet on it.

This site is a solid buy: Nikki is hot and there's enough of her to enjoy. You also get plenty of her friends through content shares. In addition to that you get 14-15 other sites plus a kick ass cam network.

Perfect place for fan to pick up a lot of her content -MILF lovers take note most of the network is HOT milfs. :)
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Charlee Chase Live

48. Charlee Chase Live (1)

Pay
Active
95
marcdc1 (163) 02-11-13  07:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great quality: newest videos are 1280X720 7.2mbps. Lower quality is 640X480 1.1 mbps.
- Great performer Charlee is not only hot she also has some acting chops so her scenes are more than just "oh baby that feels good."
- Large natural tits (if they're fake they fooled me)
- Weekly cam shows with Charlee (daily shows with other girls as many as 5 a day).
- cam shows achieved as flash videos
- blog with weekly to bi-weekly updates
- lots of off the beaten path fetish content (balloons, bubble gum, tickling as well as bondage, underwater and forced cumming).
- clear video/pix organization with categories for the different "fetishes" (above plus): hair washing, belly buttons, BJs, BTS, boobs, b/g, ear, feets, g/g, handjob, jumping, kissing, JOI, puffy jacket, sprains, smoking, messy (food), wrestling.
- hard to tell how many videos there are but I would guess about 200
- shoots have small descriptions so you know what you're downloading
- shoots with a lot of other talent - variety
Cons: - .wmv format is often higher quality than .mp4
- pix are not available as zip downloads
- the organization could be better. The categories are cross referenced, which is nice, but there's no search field, or ability to select multiple categories.
- some tattoos (not overwhelming; and I think she's hot as hell, but I know some will complain about any ink)
Bottom Line: I joined the VNA network last month and took a while to get around to Charlee. I'm sorry I waited her site is a real gem. The organization is clean (which is lacking on many other her sister-sites) and the content is very varied. While I'm not into everything she has her. There's plenty for just about everyone.

The quality is high (and even on older stuff acceptable). And Charlee is a top notch performer. Each shoot is individualized, even when it's in the same genre.

I really enjoyed the diversity. Charlee has a lot of different talent shooting with her. While most of them are performers I've never heard of, that doesn't change how hot they are.

This one is a certain buy. Between the great content and the cam shows (plus a large network of other MILFs) you can go wrong here.

Included with the membership are: Shandra Fay (of filtycuteonline), Gabby Quinteros, Puma Swede, Deauxma, Angelina Castro, Francesca, Sunny Lane, Julia Ann, Carmen Valentine, Vickyathome, Bobbie Eden, Nikki Benz
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty At Home

49. Naughty At Home (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
davel60 (Disabled) 01-31-13  08:39pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Desirae is a hot wife (now ex-wife) who specializes in pulling cum from old pervs watching on the web. I was a member for one year and felt that the product was worth the price.

She has a few lesbian scenes which, IMHO, are much more realistic than the standard issue porn release with a Barbie and a hot Latina going at it with a groan every five seconds.

Some of the plot lines of her vids are very erotic, such as taking the virginity of a friend's son.

Access to many other channels are available in the subscription.

I had no major problems with this site.
Cons: -Daily download limit
-Mostly POV; earier vids only one cock (husband)
-The procedure to download vids is confusing, i.e., hit-or-miss, learn as you go.
-Not all vids available for download
-Extra channels mostly low def, older content
-Some of her earlier work no longer available and I have to ask... Why?
Bottom Line: I first saw this site advertised on WifeysWorld and thought it would be a good porn venue... I was correct; worth the money. Some of her earlier vids are major hot when her husband was the stunt cock.

After her divorce, seems like the "hotness" ratings started to go south.

Desirae is aging very well; still a fucking hot older woman. I would recommend Naughty at Home. I am thinking about another year subscription myself.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bryci

50. Bryci (2)

Pay
Active
86
exotics4me (463) 01-27-13  01:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Bryci is a sensual, brunette model who excels at posing, teasing and may be the best solo masturbation model I've seen in a few years.
- The site itself is pretty big, but not all scenes are masturbation, quite a few BTS, non-nude talking, will list the numbers in BL.
- Archive has webcam archived videos.
- From what I can see, all videos on the site are available in 1980x1080. Multiple video download options on all videos except webcam archives.
- Download speed is relatively good, but you will occasionally run into a slower moving file. I can max out at 3.8 MB/s, most will download around 3.0 MB/s, but a few were in the 1.6-1.9 MB/s range.
- Pictures are nice, but I had a few problems with them which will be in cons.
- Comes with 7 other similarly themed sites, the size of each greatly varies and I will do a review of the overall network separately to get all the numbers in.
- Price isn't too bad for the quality and especially if you like the models.
Cons: - Pictures aren't zipped. This could be a major con to picture lovers since they have very high quality pictures 2662x4000.
- Download limit. Normally this would annoy the hell out of me, but I don't download near as much as I used to. It's listed as 9 GB per day, Webmaster says 10 GB, the most I've downloaded in a day is 5 GB, so I've had no problems with it. And since the terms say no scripts are allowed, I'm guessing you can't use a bulk image downloader for the pictures. It isn't being a problem for me though I thought it should be mentioned. One workaround without breaking the rules is to download the smaller quality videos, which I will get to in the BL.
Bottom Line: Bryci has to be considered a serious contender for top solo model. The one negative some will find is she has implants, but I've never minded those either unless they are badly out of proportion. Hers aren't. The site is full of high quality content as well. I'm going to focus this next part on the numbers and qualities available since there is a download limit.

I'm counting 329 video scenes as of 1/27/13. There are 5 types of video scenes. Standard masturbation, Behind the Scenes, teasing, talking, webcam archive. The BTS and talking ones aren't something I'm going to download since there is a download limit, so those can be taken out of the equation. Her teasing scenes are short in length, 4-6 minutes usually, but if the attire she has on it is your thing, these are worth downloading. She has one scene in a white thin dress, in the shower, that is great as well as a workout tease scene that I loved.

The scenes I downloaded were masturbation, some teasing and the webcam archive. There's roughly 110 masturbation and/or tease scenes, it's hard to put a number on the webcam scenes that involve masturbation or nudity without watching them all, but several I've watched do have masturbation in them. It almost looks like Bryci may have started out as a tease type model. The videos date back to January 2009, so that's 4 years of content and plenty of time for her to have evolved from tease to masturbation. Most of the first year of updates are of the tease and BTS variety.

I know there are people who like the talking videos, but I'm sticking with my standard on those, I don't want to pay for a video of a woman answering questions. It seems to be a whole section of "Ask Bryci" videos. There also is an Amazon button so you can buy presents for Bryci, which I've laughed at dating back to Raven Riley. One more time, I pay to see your porn, not to have an option to pay for your gifts.

The video download options do vary since 1/5, maybe 1/4 are webcam, these are in Flash only, but you can download them.

The other videos have:
MP4 1920x1080, 1280x720 and 640x360.
WMV 1920x1080, 1280x720 and 640x360.
Flash 900x506
3GP 352x288

As you can see, the downloading options are very good and I personally download the Flash ones since it limits the size of the file, while giving me still good quality. From what I see in the members area you have all these options on all videos except the webcam archives.

The pictures are overall a disappointment. I've always removed points for no zip files and have removed 5 points from this review for it since I think the pictures add a lot to a solo site. I guess it's okay to download one at a time if you want to make you own set, but I would much prefer a zip option to download the whole set. It seems to go into a hollow debate of why have 4000 high end pictures if the members can't download the whole set. While I'm sure there are some who wouldn't want to download an entire set of photos at that high of quality since it would be a fairly big file. I like the option of having the option to download if I want them though.

Navigation is very easy, site design is nice and clean. There also are webcam shows, but I haven't watched any. Each thing you would need from navigation is in a toolbar towards the top of the screen, the only thing I would add is an option to filter out BTS scenes and separate webcam archive, but those are minor complaints since the title of each video says, "BTS" or "Webcam" so you don't have to guess at them.

Where Bryci earns the high score is in her performances. She's quite confident, seems to love teasing and works the camera as well as dare I say, a young Eve Angel. The eye contact with the camera, the "I know you're watching" expressions, is the best I've seen since 2006 Eve Angel. That alone keeps me interested in her content. She also seems to be pretty natural in her poses unlike a lot of Euro glam models. She shows a fun and playful side as well.

You do get access to Bella Pass Network which includes 6 other solo models and one other site that is a multi-model site. I won't go into those since I want to review the network as a whole, separately, but Bryci does seem to be the star of the network.

Bryci's site itself seems to update with video or photos 10 times a month. There also is a blog if you're interested in that and it is very active from what I saw of it. In January alone, there were 11 new entries in the blog.

One last part on the download limit. Downloading Flash files, I downloaded 12 videos earlier for a total of 2 GB. So considering I don't want the BTS or talking videos, I should be able to get most of the scenes I want without breaking the download limit.

Overall, download limits and no picture zips, notwithstanding, I would highly recommend it to solo fans.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 863 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Ann Angel XXX (2)
2. Bryci (2)
3. Aaliyah Love (2)
4. Housewife Kelly (2)
5. Cassandra Calogera (2)
6. Brandi Love (2)
7. Angie Noir (1)
8. Gabby Quinteros (1)
9. Emily Addison.net (1)
10. Victoria Divine (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 1.75 seconds.