Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 862 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit My Hot Wife

26. My Hot Wife (1)

Pay
Active
73
pat362 (371) 06-22-13  06:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +The content is all exclusif.
+The sex scenes are rather well done for an amateur site and there is a decent amount of hardcore sex.
+Jackie is a hot looking older woman.
Cons: -Navigation is a mess because you are never too sure where to go to find something.
-Many of the videos are in more than one file.
-Video resolution is 640x 480 at best and it's not that unusual to see some 320 x 240.
-Content is not dated so no way to be sure when it was done but the site appears to be more or less dead now.
-There isn't much here. I counted less than 60 videos.
-It take at least 20 minutes to download a single video file.
Bottom Line: *I'm a returning member to this site and very little has changed. That's neither good nor is it bad. It looks the same and the content is in the same location. I even found some videos that I don't remember from my last time but I'm hard pressed to say if that's because they are new or because I didn't see them the last time I was here. Her appearance changes from one video to the next but I think that has more to do with the way they are set up on their different pages rather than because of any chronological order.

*This is an amateur site that a husband and wife started over a decade ago and I guess they get enough members to keep it alive. Not sure if Jackie still does porn but I doubt it. Mind you my score is not that high but I'm not too disappointed in my membership. My only real disapointment is that I wish Jackie was still doing porn because she is(or was) quite good at it.

*I suspect that if you don't care too much about video resolution, large libraries of content and professionally shot porn then you might be happy with this site. Otherwise stay away because you definitely won't be.

**I kept my old score because there is still some decent stuff here.**
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Dream Of Jo

27. I Dream Of Jo (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
ChaseGC (1) 06-02-13  09:54am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: The weekly updates are created by Jo and her cameraman specifically for IDOJ, and Jo is featured in every video. The videos alternate between g/g and solo masturbation type scenes. Max video resolution is 720P (4000 kb/s).

Both the g/g and solo videos vary greatly in location and sets (mountain tops, ski boats, parks, lakeside, cars, kitchens, bedrooms, sound stages), more so than any other paysite I've joined. Some of videos are part of a story that can take place over 6 to 7 videos. All emphasize natural beauty of the models and their surroundings, and Jo's particular sense of eroticism.

The g/g videos are toy-free and currently run between 20 and 25 minutes in length. The sex is explicit and consists primarily of kissing, fingering, and pussy licking, with an emphasis on the first 2 activities.

In addition to the weekly updates, you get virtually every scene Jo has done for Viv Thomas, including her recent scenes, and you get BTS and Jo's Life videos.
Cons: No 1080P. No B/G (I would personally consider this a Pro ;) ). Almost no tribbing ( Again, I would personally consider this a Pro). At times the G/G scenes feel too choreographed or staged (common complaint for Eurobabe G/G). The action is very similar from scene to scene (common problem with single girl websites).
Bottom Line: Highly recommended for fans of Jo and/or Eve Angel as well as fans of Viv Thomas g/g videos. Eve is in many of the g/g scenes and, as lez videos, her IDOJ scenes are much better than her scenes for DDF, in my opinion.

I would also recommend IDOJ to people who like to watch porn and art combined.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I Dream Of Jo

28. I Dream Of Jo (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
Elmien (0) 05-30-13  12:40pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 05-30-13  10:03pm  (Update History)
Reason: scoring that i gave i felt was to low and added additional comments
Pros: Idreamofjo.com is one of a kind! Artistic, sensual and dam close to perfection! She has the perfect girl next door look and is dedicated to her work and fans, always trying to improve on every scene she works on. Always coming up with something more sensual and artistic than before. Photos and videos are of high quality and the "older" photos and videos was done before the "HD" era and is understandably lower quality. (Nothing you can do for on that) but her latest videos and photos are of the best quality and standard. Her sweet shy personality brings something special to her bts and that's what makes her special. Always sincere and true. Her photo and video shoots are second to non and is more than just the average.
Cons: There wasn't as much bts as expected and would be nice to see or hear how some of the scenes falls in place or where it comes from... Or for example how all can go so wrong. Interaction with her fans is a little restricted but that's understandable (everyone needs some time off?)
Bottom Line: Idreamofjo.com is the perfect site to if you want to see "porn" and "art" mixed together to see the most sensual love making and solo scenes of all times! There is some amazing story lines as well to keep the heart pumping with the most amazing lesbian love making scene... This is the only site I have ever come across where there is so much variety of solo/girl girl and bts scene that is done so amazingly! She has a perfect personality that makes anyone just simply wanting more from her.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit I Dream Of Jo

29. I Dream Of Jo (0)

Pay
Newbie
100*
thaavi (3) 05-30-13  08:11am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -creative and arty erotic site, that aims at intimacy, true connection and chemistry between girls
-always very elegant, classy and natural, no overreacting, pretending, cheap and silly propriets and cliché scenarios
-always challenging new attitude in choice of location and dresses
-Jo is very beautiful and friendly, she gives you positive energy
-Jo works with most beautiful mainly Hungarian and Czech models andt their lovemaking is always something unusual and special
-several scenes with her favorite girl Eve Angel can be considered as the hottest lesbian sex ever
-every week video update with following photoset update, photosets are incredibely arty
-Jo always seems to enjoy her scenes, it´s true emotions and sensations
-she often shoots outdoors and her outdoors scenes are incredible
-there is couple of behind the scenes and life videos that are extremely sweet and funny
-Jo loves animals and when she plays with them, it´s wonderful
-Jo is a very sincere and very nice personality
Cons: -she hasn´t update BTS and life videos lately
-she doesn´t interact with fans too much (but she is always curious about their opinions at least)
Bottom Line: Site like no other around, true emotions, intimacy, connection and chemistry between the most beautiful girls!

Other specifications:
The indoor scenes are subordinated to certain meaning, atmosphere - with the decorations and with the clothes used, make-up and also music. For example there was a scene with broken mirrors placed on the black walls giving interesting reflections and Jo wearing special outfit to accent the scene or there was a noir-like scene or stylized scenes in a rent castle rooms.

Another thing is great work with natural light from sun, windows, candles and camera filtering.

There is also a big variety in outdoors - scenes on a cliff, river bed, autumn wood, at a lake, on a watchtower, etc.

There was also storyline lately including 12 episodes.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Peachez

30. Real Peachez (1)

Pay
Active
67
Marcus (45) 05-25-13  05:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Gorgeous petite model who has been active for many years
- Decent balance of videos, candids and videos
- Incredible performer, doing just about my favourite amateur BJs
- Billing by CCBill with option to choose own username/password
- Lots of download options (quality/dimension/format) for videos
- Zips of some galleries available in various dimensions
- Recent galleries have direct link to corresponding video update
- Many galleries divided into HQ photos and screengrabs
- Discount membership to Club Jenni (not pre-checked)
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- Regional pricing. Very expensive for the amount of content
- Tour promises daily updates Ė nothing new since March
- Tour also advertises monthly contest Ė doesnít seem to exist
- Although some content is new, a lot appears to be rotated
- Archives seem incomplete as a lot of videos missing/removed
- Store, FAQ, and Girlfriends inaccessible/not working
- Video aspect ratios donít work properly
- Blog, Journal, and Our Models no longer appear to be updated
- Sort options donít work properly (eg, sorting by Ďmost recentí)
- Basic navigation Ė vauge titles and no option to filter by genre
- Zips not available for around half of albums
- Chronically slow download speeds (approx 150kbs)
- Flash video auto-plays on page load*
Bottom Line: This could be an amazing site, but the woeful navigation, lack of updates and missing content all contribute towards a pretty scrappy website at best.

Peachez is a superb performer, particularly since she started doing blowjobs which has added an extra dimension to a site that was previously fairly repetitive. She looks gorgeous with a slim figure, tiny, perky little boobs and a beautiful pair of legs topped by the perfect bum.

The majority of content is strip tease, masturbation and insertion, but there are a lot of blowjob videos now too. Most content is shot indoors, but there are a few galleries of her flashing in public or posing poolside. There are also a lot of candids from her trips to various adult conferences/awards which are worth looking at.

The website is divided into several sections across the top: Photos, Movies, Our Models*, Webcams, About Me, Girlfriends**, Journal*, Blogs*, Forums**, Store** and FAQ**. A lot of sections are no longer updated (*) or donít work (**).

PHOTOS:

Currently 186 galleries, averaging around 100 photos each. Galleries are displayed as thumbnails which animate on mouse-over to show a sample of images, along with the gallery title, number of photos, number of screencaps, date added and memberís rating.

The majority of albums have the option to view images at different dimensions (1024px, 1280px and 1600px). Around a half of galleries have the option to download zips of images in these dimensions. A handful of galleries also link you directly to the corresponding video. There doesnít seem to be any pattern as to what features are/arenít available as the oldest gallery I could find had zips available, but a newer one didnít.

MOVIES:

79 movies with animated thumbnails giving a gist of the video, title, running time and date added. Once you click into the movie thereís a short (often generic) description and a flash video that auto-plays (annoying).

There are plenty of viewing and download options for movies:

- Mobile: 3GP 352x288 and MP4 320
- 1500k and 3000k MP4, Quicktime and WMV

I have a big problem with aspect ratios from videos that Iíve downloaded. Most seem to display in VLC as a perfect square, so you have to set the aspect ratio manually. This seems to be a problem in post-production as the video watermark actually extends beyond the right-hand side of the video into the black bars on the side meaning the video doesnít fill the screen at fullscreen.

THE CONTENT:

Peachez is an experienced performer and has been online for something like ten years. For collectors, though, youíll be frustrated to find that this isnít a full archive of Sarahís work. There is a lot of missing content, including more recent blowjobs. The site just seems to be coasting along doing the bear minimum it can to keep subscriptions up. A lot of content is new (one of her recent BJ videos mentioned it being 2013), but it appears a lot of the content is rotated. Updates are also incredibly sporadic Ė several updates from 12-13 March, but nothing since.

THE WEBSITE:

The website is massively buggy/incomplete with lots of features that donít work or arenít being used properly. Hereís a few examples:

NAVIGATION: You can only sort updates by name, date or popularity. Sorting by date doesnít seem to work as, for example, when you sort movies the most recent is 2012, but then thereís a few from 2010, 2009 and then 2013.

There is no way to filter by genre because keywords havenít been set up. So if you want to view her blowjob videos, you have to go through every page. Worse still, sometimes itís not obvious what videos are blowjobs and what are not because they have such vague names (eg, Ď4th of Julyí). The search box at the top hasnít been configured properly as it contains irrelevant categories like ĎMILFí, ĎBustyí etc (not relevant for Peachez).

BROKEN FEATURES: Girlfriends comes up with an error saying Ďinsert code hereí, My Store redirects to a domain holding page, Forums redirects to the RealPeachez home page and FAQ is blank.

There is also an alphabetized navigation bar across the top which, whatever letter you click on, takes you to the same update. Obviously itís just a website template that hasnít been set up properly. Even on the preview side of the site thereís a few broken links (including the Ďjoiní link in several places).

NO LONGER UPDATING: The following pages no longer seem to be updated: Our Models (last updated February 2013), Journal (last updated April 2012), and Blog (last updated January 2013). Site-wide, there hasnít been an update since March 2013 (not even rotated content)

SUMMARY:

If youíre new to Sarah, you could do worse things than join her website, but if you have followed her work for any number of years, her site is buggy, incomplete, poorly updated and rather disappointing. The amount of new, unseen content and lack of updates do nothing to justify the price.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nicole Peters

31. Nicole Peters (1)

Pay
Active
69
Monahan (42) 05-05-13  10:17am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Nicole Peters has a tremendous rack that is on display in every one of the 14 videos and 26 photo sets.

Her boob displays are well done for us titty fans with good angles and massaging.

The production quality is OK; no HD but even the older stuff is reasonably good.

That's about it for the "Pros" list.
Cons: Dormant site. As far as I can tell the last posting on the site was early 2011 but I suspect the material was created much earlier than that.

No hard core. In fact, now that I say that I don't recall seeing any males in any of the content doing anything at all.

Nicole has a furry bush (some would prefer that) that hides her pussy quite effectively. While I like neatly trimmed pubic hair, her bush looks like she has never shaved. It's conceivable, but unlikely, that her material was produced when wild bush was the standard rather than the exception.

It has a deceptive tour site that suggests the site has a lot of content. But at a bit more than $1.15 per very tame and rather short length video available for download it certainly ain't worth it.
Bottom Line: This site is a "throw-in" site that is part of the Score network. It can be selected as an additional site (free) by being a renewing Score member. That's how I became a member.

If you like videos/pix of nice, very large natural mammaries on well proportioned bodies, you'll like Nicole, but as with many "throw-in" sites this one definitely isn't worth the TBP discounted price of $18.

The four videos available on the parent site, Scoreland, are of equal quality so if you want to check out Nicole, sign up with Scoreland and select the Nioole Peters site when you get the opportunity to sign up for the bonus sites.

The 69 score is based on the meager quantity of material, the lack of any updates, the absence of any mid-core or hardcore action and the ridiculous price.

The site does get some minor props for good, not great, video/photo quality.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit My Sexy Divya

32. My Sexy Divya (1)

Pay
Active
91
bbiillyy (34) 04-24-13  12:43am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Divya is a hot Indian babe who has been online for over almost over a year now. She's got a nice website and it looks pretty good. My first impression when i first saw this website "WOW Indian College Babe Website, I Want To See Her Naked".

Front is quite impressive with sample video which show what we can expect inside. Tour page are upto my expectation with showing some nice preview images.

Members area is quit easy to navigate.
movies can all be downloaded as Windows Media and MP4 files. You also have the option of streaming them in Flash. If you want sexy pics, Divya gives them to you without hesitation. Selection of great pictures leading to full-size high-res images, you'll be in paradise viewing this hottie having all her naughty fun. Best thing which i can see in members area are,

full hd content
high res picture
masturbation, shower, dancing, teasing etc
content is fully dated
live flash stream is available
multi format download
Reasonable monthly membership
Cons: Still a small site but seems to me that amount of content they adding on regular basis mysexydivya.com will become one of the top indian pornstar site.

I love to see live chat session with Divya but they don't have such a option available at this point. I contact support and they say they are thinking of adding live cam session but no time frame they can give me at this point.

No blog or twitter profile or faceboon profile is there to be in touch with divya.

No zip file of picture set, you need to download each pic one by one if you like to keep them for later.
Bottom Line: Well, bottom line is Divya is bold enough to come online naked in front of millions of viewers. There are not many Indian pornstar sites available in sex industry but Divya is star compare to what is available in market.

Divya is sure to please all you hot-blooded Indian people out there. This stunning dark indian girl has all the attributes you are looking for.

For lovers of Divya Yogesh, this is a good place for you to enjoy and keep in touch with one of the hottest indian babe to ever perform in porn. If the site gets back to updating on a regular basis it will be even better.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mandingo Mama

33. Mandingo Mama (1)

Pay
Active
55
marcdc1 (165) 04-22-13  03:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lady D operates another site and there she says she's in her early 60s. On this site there's no reference, but she is very attractive no matter how old she is
- Weekly updates to pix and videos. A commentator said other wise in March, but as of this review there is newly posted content 1/week.
- good mix of group, one-on-one, interracial, girl/girl and solo action, cuckolding, gangbangs.
- dedicated camera man so you go where the action is
- network of sites included (however most of them are small and suffer from the same poor quality video/pictures)
Cons: - Only about 30 videos. Many videos are incomplete they start well into the action and finish with obvious content not included.
- About 100 picture sets with about 15 pix in each set.
- organization is only chronological and layout is poor (reminds me of late 90s web development.)
- videos are 480X360 1.5 mbps; which makes me thing all this was filmed a while ago and just doled out weekly.
- no real way to interact with Lady D (just email)
- no zip downloads available.
- videos are only .wmv
Bottom Line: This site is part of a network but it's really not very good. The same models maintain multiple sites with different content in them - so it looks like you're getting more than you are. Finding all of the videos you like by a model is a pain.

The other site Lady D operates mature sex heaven is much better (it's also included with a membership to whoringoutmywife.com). But I haven't found much her to like. The sex is hot, I really wish they'd put some resources into this site - maybe even go back and re-encode some of it, but right now it is not worth a membership. The lack of quality and quantity are abysmal. Granted I got a year membership to the network for $30, but I hardly spend any time looking around because the quality is so poor and the navigation is worse.

Lady D is hot no doubt about that. She has great sex on camera that would burn up your screen, if you could see it that is :(
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Silvia Saint

34. Silvia Saint (1)

Pay
Active
88
lk2fireone (194) 04-22-13  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Site has a faq on how Silvia Saint got into the porn business, a little on her history.
It's straight-forward facts, not a lot of bullshit.
-Site also has a bio page, with short facts on her personal history and physical likes.
-Part of the netFameSolutions network. One of the main sites in the network, based on quantity of content, quality of content.
-Silvia Saint is a very attractive blonde, blue-eyed model, great shape,
-PU discount $14.95/month (recurring).
-This site tries to be more accurate, or factual, than the normal porn site. In videos, if
the model is interviewed, she gives her actual age, rather than trying to appear as a teenager. In the categories page, they list 5 scenes at Teen: 5 scenes out of 737 total scenes at the site.
-Models mainly appear natural. Not a lot of implants. The girls with big breasts appear to
be natural, not plastic.
Cons: PROS (CONTINUED):
-In the interviews, the girls come across as real people, not putting on airs, not using a lot of fake moans and groans and fake excitement when they masturbate.
-Can watch scenes streaming or download.
-Videos have posting date.
-Female models are listed for each scene.
-Includes network access to the netFameSolutions network, which has massive, good quality DVDs covering many categories.
-DownThemAll download manager works at this site.
-Good download speeds. I regularly got about 2.06MB/sec, which is close to my maximum
download speed (My max download speed is about 2.16 MB/sec).
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Lots of attractive models.
-Easy login.
-Same username and password work for all the sites in the network you have access to. Or
you can use the dropdown box to switch among your bonus sites.
Bottom Line: CONS:
-Pre-checked cross-sell at signup.
-Many blank thumbnails for the model listings.
-No low-cost longer term (3 month or more) membership option.
-No zip files for photo shoots.
-I don't like their software mechanism for viewing the photos online. The viewer seems slow and clunky to switch from one pic to the next.
-Have to use drop-down lists to select model, category, scene. A simple blank search box would be easier to use, more flexible to use (if they paid a site designer to implement a software search system).


BOTTOM LINE:

Silvia Saint is one of the major porn stars. She was Penthouse Pet of the Year in 1996 in the Czech edition. She has probably appeared in over 300 adult films. The site has a large collection of Silvia Saint videos and photosets, as well as featuring many other attractive porn models. The site gives access to Silvia Saint's personal blog, which is updated at least weekly. So if you are a fan of hers, you can read personal messages from her, and read what she is doing and thinking recently. I honestly don't know how many PU members would be interested in this blog. She writes in a simple, friendly style, calling
her fans "darling", blowing them hugs and kisses. So in a sense, if you read the blog, and
you're in the right frame of mind, that could save you a few visits to a hooker, if you
can accept the substitution. The blog also has lots of small pics of many of the models
Silvia is currently working with.

Site Stats:
Movies: 737
DVDs: 304
Pornstars: 481
Pictures: 6660
HD Movies (283)

Older movies (scenes) might have more limited definitions for stream and download:
Streaming: 240p, 480p.
Download: 240p, 480p.

Newer videos have multiple definitions available for streaming and download.
Steaming: 160p, 240p, 360p, 480p, 540p.
Download: 160p, 240p, 360p, 480p, 540p, 720p, 1080p.

The main sites in the netFameSolutions network, based on amount of content, include:
Devils Film
Peter North
Rocco Siffredi
Silverstone DVD
Silvia Saint

I think that the Silvia Saint site is a fine addition to the netFameSolutions network. The
site has a large amount of hardcore DVD content, but the vibe of the site is different from the Devils Film, Rocco Siffredi, or Peter North sites. The site features a nice mix of male-female and lesbian videos, with and without toys.

The interview videos, titled "casting" videos, seem to offer a glimpsle of the models as
real people, not overly glamorized or putting on a fake show, but giving a realistic interview with some nudity thrown in, maybe some masturbation as well.

I enjoyed the site. Silvia Saint is a very attractive model, she seems to enjoy sex, is very open, and the site, although hardcore, just seems like a friendly place to visit.

It's hard to rate this site. A lot of the appeal depends on how much you like Silvia Saint. If you are fan of hers, obviously, the site would get a much higher score. If you don't think she's attractive (people can have widely differing tastes), then your personal score would be lower.

I'm giving the site a score of 88. But if you factor in the access to the tons of hardcore DVD material you get at other sites in the Fame network, you could bump the score to the low 90s.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Mandy Roe

35. Mandy Roe (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
Crispin (1) 04-18-13  09:23am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Mandy is very cute. The sets have a professional feel and Mandy is fully nude.

There is an option to email her with suggestions for sets.

There are a little over 40 sets on the site at the time of this review and seven videos.
Cons: There have only been three updates since March 14 2013.

There are only seven videos on the site and they are short and are photoshoot type videos.

On the main page there is a section titled "Next Updates", however it is blank -- I don't know if any updates are coming up. Last update with April 2, so more than two weeks ago.

There is an option to email Mandy. I sent a message a couple of days ago and I haven't received a reply. The site appears to offer some interaction with the model, but in reality there is none.

The price is around 30/month. I find that a little steep considering the sparse updates and softcore content.

There is a download limit. It seems to top out at about 10 sets a day. Each set is about 25-50 megabytes.

Download options for sets are normal and middle. Normal is about 25-40mb/set and middle is 10-15mb/set, with around 80-100 pics each. Fairly low resolution.
Bottom Line: Yes Mandy is cute but the site doesn't appear to be updating. Other sites offer some interaction with the model, with messaging, webcam, etc, but this site doesn't seem to have anything like that.

If the site were cheaper I might consider being a member, but it's a higher than average price with below par content.

It's not worth it.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Candy Christopher

36. Candy Christopher (1)

Pay
Active
55
marcdc1 (165) 04-17-13  02:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Candy is a hot MILF who loves sex - that really comes across. She has an easy smile and laugh and is very charming. She is truly photogenic
- a lot of interracial content (I don't care one way or the other, but know it will be either a big plus or big minus to some). There are some shoots with her husband so it's not exclusively ir.
- Mix of content: fisting squirting, masterbation, cream pie, etc. it's anything but boring
- Nice price: right now there is a special to pick up the whole network for $30/year.
Cons: - Much of the content is shared with Candy's other site cuckoldmyhusband.com. Since there isn't much content to begin with that's a serious problem. In addition both sites are part of the same network which in it's advertising counts them separately. Granted there are differences but these sites really should just be merged.
- just over 70 videos. Most are under 15 minutes
- pictures are not available as .zip
- picture quality is 300X200.
- organization is clean but basic. There's no search or tagging functions. However with such slim pickings there isn't much of a need :(
- 480X360 0.3 mbps is got to be the lowest quality video I've ever seen.
Bottom Line: This is a bear bones site, which is a shame cause there's certainly potential here. I have a hard time excusing only having such limited content when you've been in business so long. The poor quality and the lack of content are unforgivable.

When I joined there was a deal, 1 year for 30$. So my expectations were low. I certainly was not surprised with what I got.

Even at such a low price I wouldn't recommend. The convoluted organization makes doing these reviews a chore - but I figure if anyone searches for these sites they'll at least benefit from my experience
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Peter North

37. Peter North (1)

Pay
Active
87
lk2fireone (194) 04-16-13  03:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Have choice to view videos streaming or download.
Older videos have only 2 choices for definition:
Steaming choice is 240p or 480p.
Download choice is WMV or MP4 file types, on 240p or 480p.

-Newer videos have more choices for definition:
Streaming: 240p, 480p, 540p.
Downloading: 160p, 240p, 360p, 480p, 540p, 720p, 1080p.
-No download limit.
-No DRM.
-In the public preview pages, you can watch brief sample clips of the videos the site features. You also have access to the drop-down list of the site porn stars, and the thumbnail listing of the site porn stars. This thumbnail listing is much more complete than the thumbnail listing at most of the other sites in the network.
-The public preview pages also gives you the scenes each model appears in, so you can tell how many scenes your favorite models are in.
-Long time before site timeout.
-PU discount at $14.95/month (recurring).
-Thousands of hardcore videos, many of them featuring Peter North.
Cons: -Search is basic. Have to use a drop-down list to search for porn model, series, etc. A blank search box would be much easier to use.
-Search is limited to just one site. You can't search across the network for content by a model, but have to search site by site, which is time consuming and takes a lot of effort.
-Navigation is basic.
-Uncheck the pre-checked offer, or you will be signed up for a trial membership in some other site.
Bottom Line: Site statistics:
Movies: 2770
DVDs: 566
Pornstars: 1767
Pictures: 62568

This is a huge site. And access to any one of the sites in the Fame Digital network gives you access to all the sites in the network, which is about 27 sites.

The main sites,with the most content are:
Devils Film
Peter North
Rocco Siffredi
Silverstone DVD
Silvia Saint

But there are over 20 specialty sites, which have less content, but cater to different niches: Lesbian, Teen, Creampie, Hairy, Indian, Granny, etc.

If you've never been a member before, it's definitely worth visiting, because of the huge amount of hardcore videos, and the wide range of content. And there are sometimes special offers where you can join for as low as $5 for the first month.

Giving the site a score of 87 because of the huge amount of hardcore videos at this site and the access to tons of hardcore videos at the other sites in the network, as well as offering a wide range of material.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bryci

38. Bryci (2)

Pay
Active
90
Marcus (45) 04-09-13  01:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Perfect balance of video and gallery content
- Well-known, established model with regular updates since 2012
- Bryciís now doing hardcore, with plenty of updates already
- Extremely pretty with exceptional body and large (if fake) boobs
- Immediate access to Bella Pass network including 6 bonus sites
- Consistent, high quality of content throughout the site
- Content is downloadable, videos have lots of download options
- Regular, dated updates (including recent ones in preview area)
- Tons of bonus content like bio, blog, candids, behind the scenes
- Easy navigation either via Bella Pass or her own site
- You seem to stay logged in without username/password prompts
- CCBill with no pre-checked cross-sells Ė good value for money

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- No ZIP files for photo galleries
- Video previews are a bit limited
- Regional pricing
- If you want hardcore, might be worth waiting a few months*
- Automatically generated username/password*
- Download limit of 20gb per 24 hour period*
- Bryci has fake boobs*

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.

A note on Bella Network's piracy policy: Bella Network has a very strict piracy policy. They are extremely clear with this when you join. Sometimes legitimate members MIGHT get blocked - Bella have have made improvements to their customer service so that this can easily be investigated and rectified.
Bottom Line: Iíll cut to the chase and say this is one of the best amateur solo model websites I have ever joined.

It has all the benefits of a solo model website (personality, insight into the model etc) while being part of a slick, regularly updated network.

Membership includes access to the following bonus sites:

Katie Banks - very similar to Bryci, with content being softcore
Talia Shepard - youíll probably like Talia if you like Bryci - softcore
Hunter Leigh - beautiful model, relatively new. Nudity but no toys
Lexi Mason - extremely petite, relatively new to Bella
Ava Dawn - site no longer updating but has over 50 videos
Monroe Lee - super-curvy but site no longer updating

If you like Bryci, Talia Shepard and Katie Banks are from the same mould. Bryciís site is currently the only one with hardcore content, but both Talia and Katieís sites are comparable size-wise to Bryciís.

You can browse content from the whole network, or just Bryciís site using a drop down in the top right. You also have a very good search function where you can search by niche or by site.

Bryci has the usual sections for photos and video content, but in addition to this:

BIO: A hugely comprehensive biography. Features her essential statistics but also a very, very in-depth profile with information about her and her site.

CANDIDS: 71 candid galleries featuring Bryci. Some are her out and about or on holiday, many are self-shot pics featuring her in various states of undress.

BLOG: Regularly updated and from what I can tell, actually written by Bryci. Includes personal updates, previews of forthcoming galleries etc, and various candid photos.

BABECHAT: Video web chat featuring models from Bella Network. Bryci doesnít seem to be on the schedule, but Talia Shepard and Katie Banks make frequent appearances. She might be just taking a few weeks off, though, as there are plenty of videos of her in the archive.

WALLS: Lots and lots of stylised wallpapers.

PHOTOS:

Currently 308 galleries, approximately 80 photos each. If you hover over the gallery thumbnails they animate to show a sample of images inside. You can sort galleries by most recent or by name.

All images are downloadable, feature a small, translucent watermark and can either be viewed at 1500px or 4000px. Zips are not available, and batch download programmes are prohibited, which is a big mark against the site as itís hugely time-consuming to download images. You canít right-click thumbnails and download link because the high-res images are placed onto a web page, so youíd download this, not the image. It makes the concept of even downloading a sample of images quite a bewildering prospect. The majority of the points deducted from giving the site a perfect score are because of this, and Iím not even a huge photo collector.

Currently there are no hardcore galleries. Most galleries feature Bryci enjoying her own company in the form of strip-tease and/or masturbation with or without toys. Sheís extremely charismatic in front of the camera and oozes confidence. Most updates are shot in and around the house in the bedroom, bathroom etc, but any updates outside are well-lit and still very polished.

VIDEO:

Currently 341 videos including webchat archives and behind-the-scenes. The video pages again feature animating thumbnails, but the animation generally only shows the first part of the video. Webchat archives and BTS are mixed in with the standard videos which is a minor niggle. You can either stream a Flash video (skipping to any part as it loads) or download the video in a number of sizes/formats:

- 3GP (352x288)
- Flash (900x506)
- MP4 (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x360 for iPad)
- WMV (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x360)*

* As of March 2013, WMV is no longer being added, but it is still available on older updates

Videos are excellently shot. The majority are softcore with Bryci stripping and playing with toys or masturbating, recent videos feature hardcore. Currently there are six hardcore videos (since March) so although thereís not too much at the moment, itís being added frequently so will build up quickly.

The first two were artistically shot (in the dark or behind shower curtain), and although and the next was poorly lit, the others are well shot. Most hardcore has so far been POV, but the most recent had a version shot POV, and one from a second camera. Bryciís foray into hardcore is confident and assertive, and although already impressive, Iím sure technically the videos will improve in terms of lighting, angles etc as more and more content is added.

Most videos are in the region of 10-15 minutes long. Webcam videos are also mixed in with video updates and are around an hour long.

SUMMARY:

Bryci is wonderful, and her site does her justice. Thereís a lot of bonus content on her site, and plenty of relevant bonus sites youíll like if you like Bryci. The difficulty of saving images is a big mark against the site, while most other criticisms are minor at best.
Respond: 46 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Catie Minx

39. Catie Minx (0)

Pay
Newbie
93*
flst2000us (2) 04-01-13  11:18am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Signed up because of Catie as she is really cute and young as well fresh face.

The cost was $29.69 as well re-occurring but I canceled that. I did not see an option for a non-recurring membership but for me its not that big if a deal to cancel right after signing up.

There are 57 Galleries and 36 Movies as I post this today. The images are clear each image is about 3meg. Older content might have reduced size.

I sign up on a whim as I all ready have a lifetime with Met-art so this was to augment my already growing collection of beautiful women. She also posed for Met-art and that's where I saw her first.

Catie is very cute girl and seems to be nice to her fans, she has a blog site that is free and seems to respond to questions as well keeps it up to date.

Looks like from the date on the image posts that a new group of photos are post about every 10 days.

Video size 1440X810 and WMV format from the first video I downloaded.

Some cos-play photos as well.
Cons: None of the comments are bad just things that users might want to know.

Internet connection is about 1.6meg per download but it does fluctuate so that means that it will start out at 1meg then bump down to 500k and then back up again.

Kind of wish there was more content on the site and from a non-member perceptive would never know how much there really is.

Note if you want to view the video and are a Mac user just right click and save as the videos do not seem to play in the browser. Either Safari or Firefox with added plugins.

No other issues or complaints.
Bottom Line: For basically $30 dollars its a great site for a one time content and download, But if you find Catie hot she does not dis-appoint in that area.

Did not find any bandwidth issues/ restrictions other then the speed fluctuation was able to download three or four image groups at a time

Oh there is no male to female or female to female offered at this time. Reading the forums there is mention of possible hardcore but for me I like just a solo girl she does use toys and things.

Overall I really think Catie is very cute and worth $30 bucks. Even after my subscription is done I will follow her on Facebook and her blog and might subscribe again. I just added her to my wallpaper on my desktop.. Very hot.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Milena Velba

40. Milena Velba (1)

Pay
Active
86
GUY22 (7) 03-31-13  07:19pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Exclusively Milena (with guests models).
Lactation Contents.
Lesbian Lactation Contents.
High quality photos.
High quality HD videos.
IPod versions available.
Cons: Very few guest models.
Only two photo sets a month.
Only two videos a month.
No zipped archives for photo sets.
Strictly softcore.
Only topless materials.
Bottom Line: Milena's site has been unchanged since it's inception in 2004.
And Milena herself doesn't seem to have aged either, her massive all natural J CUP breasts are just as amazing as they ever were.
Milena did her first photo shoot in NadineJansen's site. She got so popular she began her own site.
The site had grown gradually in content over the years.
And it has stood the test of time. It's still very much exclusively about Milena.
She also features a few guest models in lesbian shoots.
Guest models are other naturally well endowed busty porn stars, you might recognize them from bigger sites.
She also features a few amateur busty models as well.
The site began with Milena lactating. But unfortunately that was short lived.
So there isn't a lot of lactation content of Milena.
She mostly does solo videos of her playing and massaging her breasts in various outfits and scenarios.
The lesbian shoots are much more fun. But again they're only softcore breasts play videos.
Lots of massaging, nipple play, and some fun role playing as well.
The photo sets come in two sizes;750x520 and the higher quality 1600x1100.
Each set is seprated into two part, they're updated about a week apart.
Unfortunately they're not zipped. You need to save each photo by itself or with a download manager.
Videos come in several formats;WMV and QuickTime (640x360);in HD MP4/H.264 (1280x720);and in iPod Touch/iPhone (480x272).
Milena and Nadine's site share the same models (and the same webmaster I believe) but Milena's site is still an independent site regardless.
The difference is that Nadine's site features more guest models and less of Nadine.
Recently there's been a surge of new lactation content with fresh new amateur models.
And it's a welcome change for this lactation fan.
If you were a fan of Milena then you'll find much of the same and some new contents.
Don't expect a dozen different models, it's Milena's site and it's about Milena.
This is a very well done individual site. I would say it's one of the better individual sites out there.
The contents are well put together. The photos and video are fun and creative.
Very few individual sites last this long. Not only has the site lasted this long but it has improved and grown steadily.
If you want something different and new give this site a try.
And one of the few sites on the internet that features lactation content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cathy\'s Craving

41. Cathy's Craving (1)

Pay
Active
88
pat362 (371) 03-31-13  11:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +The content is primarily all hardcore with an emphasis on IR, creampies, gang bangs, facials, double vaginal, anal and dp.
+They keep remastering older scenes so you get some better resolution on some excellent scenes.
+You can download the photosets for most of the scenes as a single zip file and best resolution is 1200x900.
+No watermakr on videos or photosets.
+You can download the videos in multiple clips or as a single video file.
+The videos are broken into various categories often based on the number or males with cathy.
+Navigation is simple and you always have the option toreturn to Cathy's main page.
Cons: -I believe the site is no longer updating with actual new content since the last new scene seems to be in 2011.
-Although most of the scenes are offered as a full video file. They are often broken into two seperate segments.
-They have many remastered scenes but the original material was not very good so the end product is also not as good as could be.
-The camera work tends to feel very amateurish.
-Editing could be better.
-Although Cathy is a good looking older blond. She may not be everyone's cup of tea.
-If creampies and facials are not your thing then that will significantly reduce the amount of cointent you will save.
Bottom Line: *I receive regular newsletters from Cathy and I thought it was time I tried the site again to see if there truly was as much new content as the letter claimed. Sadly there is very little new for me. Of course anyone who's never been a member will find plenty of great porn as long as IR, gangbangs, and creampies is your thing. Otherwise you may find that there is very little for you or you ill have to do a lot of editing.

*Cathy is a 40 + year old dark blond woman with an all natural body who loves to have sex with as many people as she can. She's a swinger and she makes no qualms about it. Many of her scenes are quite good but they tend to all feel amateurish in nature. The vast majority of the videos are filmed by her husband or another cameraman so very little POV or tripod shots(if any). The camera work is where it's often annoying because there is a lot of shaking, panning and not as ideal shots. There is very little editing and that adds to the amateurish feel of the content. Mind you I suspect that is something that a fan of amateur porn wants to see.

*I still think that this is a great site for anyone who has never been a meber before and the join price is only 15$ so you should get more than your money's worth. Returning members should beware because you may not find all that much that is worth saving.

**I debated whether I should drop my score a little because of the lack of truly new content but there is still so much great stuff already here and the join price is more than reasonable that I'm staying with the score I gave them in my last review.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Talia Shepard

42. Talia Shepard (1)

Pay
Active
85
Marcus (45) 03-29-13  07:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Very good balance of photo and video content
- Talia has a great figure and gigantic (if fake) breasts
- Immediate access to Bella Network including six solo sites
- Consistent, high quality of content throughout the site
- Regular, dated updates (incl. recent updates in preview area)
- Bonus content like blogs, video blogs and behind the scenes
- Easy navigation either via Bella Network or her own site
- You seem to stay logged in without username/password prompts
- CCBill with no pre-checked cross-sells Ė good value for money

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- Video previews are a bit limited
- Regional pricing
- No ZIP files for photo galleries
- Automatically generated username/password*
- Download limit of 20gb per 24 hour hour period*
- Talia has large, fake boobs*

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.

Bella Pass sites have a very clear but strict download policy. Be careful not to exceed their download limits. Improvements have been made to the network's customer service to deal with legitimate members who might accidentally get blocked (it hasn't happened to me yet on this membership term).
Bottom Line: Talia Shepard is a curvy 28GG model, part of the massively impressive Bella Pass network to which you get immediate access. Her site is the third largest in the network and has 8,808 photos, and 208 videos (of which 45 are HD, 114 are webcam archive videos and 19 are behind the scenes footage).

Talia is a confident performer who does strip tease, masturbation with toys and soft lesbian action. She has also had a boob job with her site offering content both pre- and post-boob job with about 70% of the content being since the enlargement. I have to say I definitely preferred her before and she had good size boobs even before the enlargement. Obviously this is just personal preference, and the preview is clear enough for people to make their own decisions.

The site is extremely easy to navigate. Once you log in, the memberís homepage shows updates from across the entire network. You can go to just Taliaís member area by using a drop-down top right, or search and/or filter updates by site/update type at the top.

The content is divided into various categories in addition to the usual photo and video sections.

She has a blog which is constantly updated by Talia herself. Lots of candid snaps from her phone, updates from her life (whether sheís ill, going on a trip etc), and also personal blog posts (eg her favourite tweets from fans over the last week). Itís always good to see a blog on a solo site, but even more impressive to see itís actually updated.

BTS has behind the scenes footage from video and photo shoots. This is an impressive feature and shows Talia and the girls who often join her enjoying sessions.

Talia also takes part in video blogs. Thereís not a separate section for these, so youíll have to search for videos tagged with ĎVideo Blogí, but theyíre well worth watching, and, in addition to the blog, candids, behind the scenes footage and her Twitter feed, all give a great insight into the life of Talia. For me, this is a huge plus and surely helps build the model a huge following as Iím not alone in liking models beyond their physical attributes.

There are many thousands of photos on Taliaís website. All are downloadable, but you canít use batch downloaders and zip files are not available. Even for someone like me who doesnít download everything, the prospect of so many photos to download is quite bewildering (to the point Iíve only downloaded video content).

The gallery homepage has 20 galleries per page with thumbnails that animate on mouse-over to show a slideshow of photos inside. Inside, photos are arranged 20 to a page, and you have the option to toggle between showing photos at 4000px on their longest side, or low-fi 1500px.

You have the option to rate, add to favourites and comment. The date the gallery was added is shown along with a short description and the categories that apply to the gallery.

Pictures are well shot, include a small, unobtrusive watermark and often show excellent close-ups of various parts of Talia in various stages of undress or enjoying her own company.

Video content is similar. Again, videos are arranged 20 to a page and thumbnails animate to show a vague idea of what the video is about. You can watch a Flash version online, or can download an impressive number of formats and file sizes, including:

- 3GP (352x288)
- Flash (900x506)
- MP4 (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x360 for iPad)
- WMV (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x360)*

* As of March 2013, WMV is no longer being added as itís becoming a redundant file format, but it is still available on older updates

The videos are a good mix of striptease, masturbation with toys and soft lesbian-style action with Bryci and/or Katie Banks who, it has to be said, are all fairly similar looks-wise. Thereís nothing groundbreaking, but itís all very impressive and obviously car wash, whipped cream and mock BJs with dildo videos are popular for a reason and Talia ticks all of these boxes.

For photos and videos, the locations are varied. Many are bedroom, bathroom or anywhere else around the house. Thereís a few updates from the pool and a few vaguely public but nothing too outrageous in this respect.

Talia also takes part in Babe Chat, along with Katie Banks. Her shows are typically at 2pm EST which is a good time for European members as thatís early evening. Thereís a full archive of her shows, which are all downloadable as Flash files, each around an hour long. You can also watch them from an embedded flash file on the site, which you can skip to any point in while it loads.

Overall, this is an impressive, polished website with a lot of content. It comes with access to Bella Pass which is a very impressive network including at least two active girls who are very similar to Talia. If you donít care for bonus sites, then Taliaís website is more than self-sufficient with lots of videos, photos, frequent updates and lots of bonus content which gives you a real insight into Talia herself.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hunter Leigh

43. Hunter Leigh (1)

Pay
Active
70
Marcus (45) 03-26-13  03:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Hunter is stunning with a great figure and beautiful complexion
- Immediate access to Bella Pass including six solo sites
- Decent quality content, consistent throughout the site
- Regular, reliable updates with previews of forthcoming updates
- Updates are dated (including recent updates in Preview area)
- Easy navigation either via Bella Pass or her own site
- You seem to stay logged in without username/password prompts
- CCBill with no pre-checked cross-sells

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- Not much content at the moment, particularly videos

- Updates not as frequent as other Bella Pass sites
- Regional pricing
- Content not as high quality as other Bella Pass sites
- Misses features such as candids, blog, behind the scenes etc
- No ZIP files for photo galleries
- Movies are currently just videos of photo sessions
- Automatically generated username/password*
- Download limit of 20gb per 24 hour hour period*
- Hunter has fake boobs*

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.
Bottom Line: After Bryci, Katie Banks and Talia Shepard, Hunter Leighís website might come as bit of a disappointment. Her site is a bit cast in the shadows of the holy trinity of those three and although her site has regular updates, the lionís share of updates across the network are for Bryci, Katie Banks and Talia Shepard, so the gulf of difference looks to increase over time rather than decrease.

Navigation-wise it is identical to all the other Bella Pass sites, which is to say itís excellent and very refined. With your membership you get access to the whole Bella Pass which includes:

Bryci - biggest site on the network, now featuring HC content
Katie Banks - looks fairly similar to Bryci, 2nd largest in network
Talia Shepard - similar to Katie again, frequent updates
Lexi Mason - extremely petite, relatively new to Bella
Ava Dawn - site no longer updating but has over 50 videos
Monroe Lee - super-curvy but site no longer updating

I think Hunter is actually one of the most beautiful on Bella Pass. She is slim, and although she has fake boobs, they're pretty natural looking.

Currently there are 1,683 photos across 28 galleries, and 3 videos. Out of all the Bella Pass websites (updating and not), her site is the smallest. Updates are approximately weekly.

When you log in, you land on the Bella Pass memberís homepage which displays updates from across all sites. At the top thereís a drop-down you can select to go directly to Hunter Leighís membership area, or any of the other models/sites in the network.

You can view updates by type (photos, videos, etc), or search by category and/or site. The navigation is incredibly refined, particularly when you factor in the amount of content across the entire network.

Currently thereís three videos. The run time ranges from around 2- to 4-minutes which, again, doesn't compare favourably to other sites in the network (normally around 10-minutes). From the video homepage, you can hover over the thumbnails and theyíll show a slideshow of frames from the video by means of a preview.

Movies are basically videos of photo sessions, with her moving from pose-to-pose with the camera flash going off. Hopefully now that Hunter has made the move to Bella Pass, the video content will improve. Quality is decent, all videos are downloadable and there is a Flash video embedded onto the site which you can skip to any point in while it loads.

Downloadable formats include:

- 3GP (352x288)
- Flash (900x506)
- MP4 (1280x720 and 640x360)
- WMV* (1280x720 and 640x360)

* WMV videos are likely not to be added to future updates in line with other Bella Pass sites.

Gallery-wise, thereís currently 28 galleries. From the gallery homepage, like the videos, you can hover over the thumbnail and it'll animate to show a general gist of what's inside.

Galleries are around 80 to 100 pictures large, but zips aren't available. Most galleries have the option to view/save images as 1500px and 4000px on their longest side, but a few (presumably older ones) only have the 1500px option Ė they're in the minority, though.

Photos are definitely this siteís strength with the galleries being fantastically well shot, and Hunter looking effortlessly beautiful in front of the camera. Sets are shot in a variety of locations ranging from bedrooms to bathrooms, and also venturing outside, but not in public. All are well lit and great quality, with images watermarked in colour with the site logo (approximately 350-400px wide, but non-intrusively placed). Her site is a lot softer than Bryci or Katie's sites and focuses on strip-tease (no toys/masturbation/spreading) but she is fully nude and shows everything.

Beyond photos and videos, thereís currently not much else in the way of content. If you are joining Hunterís site as a solo site, you will miss features like behind the scenes, candids and webcam archives as features like this to me make an amateur site an amateur site as you get to know the model Ė currently thereís not much opportunity to do this on Hunterís site.

Although Hunter herself can more than hold her own against the other models in the network, currently her site canít. My review probably sounds a bit negative, but as sheís new to the network, my score and opinion will go up as the amount of content does. I just hope her site isn't overlooked in favour of other Bella Pass sites.

Currently, thereís not as much content, fewer updates and less features.

I think in a few months her site will become more self-sufficient in terms of updates because it is regularly being updated. I think once this happens, the score will climb by at least 5.

Add some Ďpersonalityí to the site by means of more natural videos, candids (if sheís comfortable with this) or behind-the-scenes footage, and the score will probably climb by another 5.

At the moment Hunterís site is a great bonus site, but if youíre joining for just Hunter, her site will probably leave you wanting more
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mature Sex Heaven

44. Mature Sex Heaven (1)

Pay
Active
73
marcdc1 (165) 03-26-13  06:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Billed as the "Swinging Granny" she is still an attractive woman for her age. There was one reference to 62, but I'm not sure when that was.
- Weekly updates to pix and videos
- nearly 75 videos (most are segments that run between 3-7 minutes)
- About 175 picture sets with about 100 pix in each set.
- good mix of group, one-on-one, interracial, girl/girl and solo action.
- dedicated camera man so you go where the action is
- network of sites included (however most of them are small and suffer from the same poor quality video/pictures)
Cons: - videos are segmented so you waiting each week to get it all. Each video is between a 2 minutes and 5 minutes long.
- videos are 480X360 1.5 mbps; which makes me thing all this was filmed a while ago and just doled out weekly.
- no real way to interact with Lady D (just email)
- no zip downloads available.
- videos are only .wmv
Bottom Line: Lady D says she is in this for the fun not the money. And it is certainly true. You can see she is enjoying ever minute of this.

While nothing is hotter than a woman into her sexuality - the poor quality and constant waiting for the full video made me crazy. I myself am not into GILFs, but that's my problem not hers she is certainly a hot lady.

I have to rank this one as a skip. While I like the mix of content and the regular updates, There are so many other sites in this niche that have higher quality and more content. If this is you're kinda thing check out LadySonia.com (plenty of reviews of her here on PU too)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Catalina Cruz

45. Catalina Cruz (1)

Pay
Active
74
Cybertoad (Disabled) 03-19-13  08:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: New Look and Feel to site.
Fast Downloads
Average Quality
Live Show
Extra Sites
Cons: Old Material.
Extra Sites Not Updated.
Navigation is poor.
Pricey for content
Bottom Line: Over view :

This site has been around along time, I think I have been a member some 6-7 times. The site has gone through many transformations and not good ones.
They try new things and do it ok.

Pro's :
Catalina is still in great shape, having been a workout instructor before porn she does well at staying very toned. The sites graphics are nice to look at and the site is pretty good about the updates.


Cons:
The site is haunted by old material both on the main site and its bonus sites. Many bonus sites have not been updates since I was a member in 2010 wow. They have other sites like License To Blow who also has update issues one never knows when it will be updated. My pet peeve is Catalina is a knock out and has obvious fake boobies. But as of late they look like two salad bowls taped on. I hate to sound so cruel, but I went wow what did she do? I am not sure if she did a lift or what but they do not even resemble any natural aspects.


Toads Take :

Disappointment, the site is pricey at 25.00 and you can down load the entire sites and bonus sites in a day and a half with little effort.
The site has old material still there, very old and quality obviously is not good. She focuses allot on her webcam, twitter and blogs. Talks allot about what she is doing but this never reflects much on the site itself.
I liked the site a few years ago and just can not score anywhere near that. The site is just not what it used to be.


Should you join? If you have never seen her, perhaps for a month and is why I gave it a 74 average rating. Catalina has a sultry soft voice that comes out well in her scenes. The $25.00 may be a deal breaker the site is not much more a 12.00 site. She is often the Director in guest scenes and nice to hear a female directing wish more did.
The other bonus sites as ok, and loaded with old poor resolution material. Hard site to rate, its not a horrible site, it is just ok.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nadine Jansen

46. Nadine Jansen (1)

Pay
Active
90
GUY22 (7) 03-18-13  10:15pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Updated: 03-20-13  10:20am  (Update History)
Reason: Overhauled the entire review.
Pros: All original content.
All softcore content.
Lactation content.
Lesbian lactation content.
High quality models.
High quality videos (native 720P) and high quality photos.
Very unique and well produced materials.
iPod playable videos available.
Cons: No update schedule.
Updates can be sporadic.
Only three videos per month.
Only three photo sets per month.
Few exclusive models.
Bottom Line: Nadine has made many improvements to her site since I was there in early 2012;first, there are a lot more lactation content now;second, the videos and photos are in true HD (iPod/iPhone version also available);third, the number of models and contents have slowly increased since. And the new lactation contents are a fantastic addition.
Nadine is well know for her humongous all natural breasts and that goes for all her other models as well.
Being a softcore site you won't find any explicit contents here. Most models only do topless scenes but a few are fully nude.
Some of these ladies are porn stars so you might recognize them from other sites, but their scenes are exclusive to this site.
These are exclusive and wholly unique videos featuring busty ladies playing and massaging their breasts in all sorts of scenarios.
All videos are well produced, well directed, and shot in very high quality. None of the videos are studio made. All videos have a slight voyeuristic feel. And for the same reason these models give a very intimate and sometimes very playful performance.
The new lactation contents are second to none. This site has become the best softcore lactation site on the web.
Lactation videos feature very busty ladies milking themselves, being milked, drinking their own milk, and using milk pumps.
Lesbian lactation contents have girls milking each other, milking onto each other, and sucking each other dry.
These are all completely original exclusive scenes that are incredibly erotic and are passionately made.
The lactating models are entirely exclusive to Nadine's site, you won't find these lactating models anywhere else.
Videos are shot in true 720P and they look incredible on a 40 inch LCD TV. The iPod versions are made available along with the HD versions and they look just as sharp on the iPod Touch 5.
There are 3 video updates per month. No DRM, no download limits. Very small banner on the corner.
The photos are of very high quality, between 1600x1600 resolution. Each set contains about 60 photos. Photo sets are separated into two updates and they're updated several days apart. All files are zipped. There are three photo sets per month.
Nadine's site has grown beyond Nadine herself. If you were fan of Nadine or have a breast/lactation fetish, you won't be disappointed and you'll find much more.
I whole heartedly recommend this site to all lovers of creative and passionately made porn. This is like the IfeelMySelf of all breasts sites.
It's intimate, sexy, creative, unique, and wholesome.
All the latest video updates can be seen on the News/Diary section and all the photo updates are on the Models section on the welcome page.
For lactation fans out there this is a must sign up site. You've never seen such well made lactation content with such beautiful ladies anywhere. One small downside is that there are only three ladies who are lactating but these three ladies are absolutely gorgeous with huge swollen breasts like you've never seen. And the ladies are clearly enjoying milking themselves.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Kelly Madison

47. Kelly Madison (1)

Pay
Active
83
pat362 (371) 03-16-13  10:11am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +There are so many photosets that I couldn't count them all but there are at least 2500 that star Kelly and countless more that star a variety of different models.
+All the photosets can be donwloaded as a single zip file. The resolution varies from set to set but 1728x1152 is common.
+The videos and photosets are a mixture of b/g, g/g and solo sex scenes, some glamour shots and a variety of other types.
+There is a rather small logo located on the top left of the screen which I found easy to overlook.
+You can get a full access 3 dat trial for 9$ so a real bargain
Cons: -The biggest con against the site is in regards to desgn.
1-A 1/4 of the screens are used up by a blue background that serves no purpose and limits the viewing options.
2-There is a search window to find content but there are only a few pre-selected keywords and the same scene will come up under more than one of those words.
3-The only way to know what is inside the videos is if you go through the pic section.
-Many of the videos are broken into 2 or more clips/sections.
-Kelly only has b/g sex with her husband(not a con for me but maybe for others).
-There are multplie phototsets and videos of other female performers but no search options so you have to go page by page to find the ones you want.
Bottom Line: *The first thing I noticed when I got on the site is how badly designed it is and how different it looks from the preview sections. That was quite a shock for me because Kelly's other two sites which are Porn Fidelity and Teen Fidelity are some amazing sites that I was sure her's would be just as good. It isn't and that is too bad because there is some excellent content here and Kelly is one hot looking 40+ years old woman with large all natural breast and an amazing sexual appetite.

*I don't know if they plan on improving the site but if they aren't then they really should. It's not like they don't already have two great sites to use as template. Even some some basic tweaking would be an improvement. Especially if they fix that stupid 1/4 section of the screen wasted on a blue background and also if they work on the video setion of the site.

*This is an easy site to recomment to anyone who thinks Kelly is hot and is more into sofcore to midcore porn and can overlook the design.

*You may want to avoide joining if you are only interested in kelly's hardcore scenes because you may be disapointed. There is some great stuff but maybe not enough to satisfy your needs.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ann Angel XXX

48. Ann Angel XXX (2)

Pay
Active
60
Marcus (45) 03-09-13  09:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Well known, established web model, now doing hardcore
- Lots of outdoors scenes in risqué outfits in very public places
- Billing by CCBill with no pre-checked cross-sells
- Discounts on softcore site ($15.95 recurring instead of $34.57)
- Good interaction via website comments system, Twitter etc
- All content is downloadable
Cons: Points marked * donít personally bother me:

- The amount of content doesn't currently justify the price
- Hardcore scenes in a minority and seem incomplete
- Sure that a lot of content is recycled from her old site
- Preview section shows 'live' webcam... this is fake
- Slow download speeds compared to other sites
- Navigation is not very refined and rather inconsistent
- Most galleries donít have downloadable zip files
- Some galleries you have to download the zip to get all pics
- Lack of download options on videos (one format, one size)
- Large watermarks on images
- Excessive Photoshop filters on images
- Automatically generated username/password*
Bottom Line: Iíve followed Ann since before she even went topless, so to say I was excited by the prospect of her going hardcore would be an understatement. Sadly, at the moment her website is currently pretty disappointing.

Joining is simple. They warn you to make sure your phone number is correct as they will call to verify youíre a Ďreal personí with the call possibly coming from Ann herself. At no stage is there even the option to provide your phone number, nor (of course) do you get any call.

NAVIGATION:

Unlike her old site, navigation is inconsistent and cluttered. It uses a Wordpress template, and the memberís homepage has the most recent updates featured. You can view photo updates by clicking Ďgalleryí at the top, but to view video updates you have to go and find them Ė easiest way is clicking Ďupdatesí then clicking the Ďvideosí tag on the right.

Other options at the top include news (not updated since November 2012), contacts (web form), webcam (LiveCamNetwork video chat) and her Amazon wish list. Updates are tagged with keywords such as blowjob, toys, video, etc, but the layout isnít as intuitive or straight-forward as youíd expect. To give a few examples of inconsistency:

Not all galleries have zips. Those that do are only Ďpreview galleriesí meaning you have to download the zip. To get into galleries on some pages you can click the thumbnail, but on others this pops up with a preview of the gallery, and you have to click the gallery title instead.

Also, some galleries clicking the photo thumbnail doesnít take you to the high-res picture, you have to click the thumbnail, then a slightly larger thumbnail to get into the full-size image. So thatís two clicks per photo just to get the high-res image.

It just seems quite cluttered, a problem that will surely get worse as the amount of content increases.

CONTENT:

Currently, there are 44 galleries of around 100 pictures. Theyíre arranged 12-to-a-page with a thumbnail and gallery number. Photos are downloadable and are 2048px on their longest side and are good quality. Some seem to have been overly Photoshoppedd, and thereís a pretty big (1000px wide) watermark in the bottom right of images regardless of whether it covers anything.

Content-wise, many galleries are shot outside, but the lighting is good and I love the sense of danger this gives. Ann has always been amazing in this aspect, and galleries are shot in broad daylight in extremely racy outfits in public (albeit quiet) parks.

Ann is a confident, charismatic and engaging performer. She has a great body, and her solo stuff is still her strength as her webmaster/photographer/videographer can do her justice in this respect as heís also the stunt dick which limits his ability to film the action.

Videos are shot from multiple angles, normally from a single fixed camera angle, and then a POV. Although the POV angle is shot with an iPhone, I have to say the quality isnít too bad.

All are downloadable, and the video is embedded onto the download page as a Flash video which you can skip to any point in while it still loads. The only downloadable format is M4V, and thereís no options for quality which is a bitter pill to swallow when some are over 1.5gb and download speeds are slow at best (150kbps)

THE HARDCORE ASPECT:

Obviously, the selling point of this site is the fact itís Annís gone hardcore.

At the moment, the ratio of hardcore content is pretty disappointing. Gallery-wise, around 10% features hardcore, and thereís three videos on top of this. More disappointing than this is that the hardcore content even in the hardcore galleries is pretty minimal.

Most start off pretty conventionally with her posing, before a few dick-in-mouth style pictures towards the end. The most recent hardcore gallery, for example, has 109 pictures, only 5 feature a dick, then 11 of a few spots of cum on her stomach.

The hardcore aspect seems a bit half-hearted at best. Most of the videos donít ever really end in a money shot or really any conclusion at all, they just peter out. Itís not even really a case of them teasing us, it just all feels a bit rushed and lackadaisical, although I have to say the most recent video, Street Walker, is a definite stride in the right direction. But one good hardcore video does not a hardcore site make.

UPDATES:

There doesnít appear to be a published update schedule. In the main, updates are pretty regular and reliable, but at times it can be flaky. All updates are dated, and youíll normally get at least one or two updates a week, although there have been periods where there havenít any updates for a ten-or-so day period, and promised updates have been late by several days.

SUMMARY:

Beyond the excitement of Ann going hardcore, the site is bit of a letdown. Recent updates hints that things might get better, but the hardcore content is largely disappointing and makes up a tiny percentage of content. The cluttered navigation and limited download options also frustrate.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Janet Exposed

49. Janet Exposed (1)

Pay
Active
60
pat362 (371) 03-06-13  06:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +The content is all exclusif.
+You get a discount in Janet's store for her dvd's and other articles.
+The site is still updating(more or less).
+You have about 170 different video scenes.
+This is the only place where you can see Janet do anal or a dp.
Cons: -Most of the videos are broken into 2 or more clips and way too many of them have 4 clips and more.
-The photosets are mostly stills from the videos and they are also broken into 2 or more sets. Not to mention that you can't actually download them as a single zip file.
-Navigation basically consist of choosing video page, photo page or store page and then scrolling up or down those pages to see what's on them.
-There is no page break on the video page so you have to scroll a very long way up or down to see all of the available videos.
Bottom Line: *Janet is a hot red head older woman who simply loves hardcore interracial sex and creampies but unless you want to download most of her videos in multiple clips then you are mostly going to be joining this site to get the discount in her store.

*You would think that anyone who has a personal site would actually have some personal stuff in it but this where you would be very wrong. This is basically a promotional site where you get to sample what is available in Janet's store. That would be fine if the site was free but it is 25$ to join and the only advantage is that you can download her videos in multiple clip format and where the older stuff looks awfull. You don't even get the chance to download complete photosets.

*I wish I could say that there is one single thing that makes joining this site worthwhile but I honestly can't. The 20% off her dvd's is not bad but unless you plan on buying more than 5 dvd's than it's cheaper to simply go on the guest part of her site and purchase her dvd's for 25$ instead of 20$.

*I can't really recommend this site to anyone except anyone that falls under the above comment*
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Vicky At Home

50. Vicky At Home (1)

Pay
Active
90
marcdc1 (165) 02-27-13  06:23pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Wide variety: Vicky includes lots of ďfriendsĒ so you often are surprised by who shows up for a shoot.
1280X720 about 3 mbps. For the newest videos (however many of her ďHDĒ shoots are upscaled from lower quality videos :()
- Weekly cam show, with archived shows in flash format
- Big network: you also get Nikki Benz, Gabby Quinteros,Puma Swede, Deauxma, Angelina Castro, Francesca, Sunny Lane, Julia Ann, Carmen Valentine,filthycureonline, Bobbie Eden, Charlee Chase
- Vicky is a long time professional so there is lots of variety in the style of content (g/g, b/g, bjs, hardcore, etc.)
- fun extras like a blog and wall paper
- Cam network has as many as 6 girls on a day! Gotta love that
- Vicky is the manager of the VNA network I admire a smart woman with good business sense.
- Huge catalog with over 500 videos.
Cons: - .wmv files are at higher quality than .mp4 (sorry if you wanted to load this onto your ipad, you can do it but it doesn't look pretty)
- Boob job (not a down side for me, but not everyone is me).
- many scenes are missing a description so you need to download to see if you like it.
- no zip downloads for pictures
- The earliest videos are 480X360 1.33 mbps quality
- According to TBP, daily limit is 5 gigs. With modern file sizes pushing 700 mb, itís very easy to hit that cap when youíre checking out content across the network. I know they need to fight piracy, but perhaps a better balance needs to be struck. The actual limit is 10 gig - no warning when you get close :( )
Bottom Line: Vicky is a real professional whoís shot for plenty of big name studios. She brings professionalism and great attitude.

This network specializes in two things hot MILFS and cam shows. If you like that $25/month is a fair price for a good product.

Vicky is a hot professional, with a strong fan base. If you don't know who she is a fast search will whet your appetite. This is a great place to pick up a lot of her work. Fans will be satisfied with the mix of new content and compilations form other work (although much of that at sub par quality).

To be frank I like Vicky, but in my months of membership I found myself on her partners' sites more than hers because they were more compelling to me. Not that there's anything lacking in her site, far from it, just the network has an abundance of riches

To buy or not to buy?: Buy. There's plenty to love for the longtime fan and the newbie alike.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 862 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Ann Angel XXX (2)
2. Bryci (2)
3. Ashley Doll (1)
4. Latin Sandra (1)
5. Angie Noir (1)
6. Gabby Quinteros (1)
7. Julia Ann Live (1)
8. My Sexy Divya (1)
9. Hunter Leigh (1)
10. Angelina Castro Live (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.54 seconds.