Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 2470 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Porn Pros Network

26. Porn Pros Network (0)

Network
Active
50
blaze588 (5) 05-17-08  11:06am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (3)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Read This Before JOINING : I HAD TO RESET MY COMPUTER BACK TO FACTORY DEFAULT. LOST EVERYTHING

- Great looking girls
- all young looking
- scenes are ok,
- just like cumfiesta. but smaller.
Cons: Read This Before JOINING : I HAD TO RESET MY COMPUTER BACK TO FACTORY DEFAULT. LOST EVERYTHING

- other than loosing everything on my computer, the site pretty good.

- the scenes become boring, the girl is outisde, then inside taking off cloths, etc...

-DON'T download MPG Files, they are bad, made me loose everything
Bottom Line: Read This Before JOINING : I HAD TO RESET MY COMPUTER BACK TO FACTORY DEFAULT. LOST EVERYTHING

i downloaded a MPG FILE which was bad and had to reset my computer back to factory defaults. i had to call HP and they couldn't get working.

i emailed the site and asked for atleast 6 months free, they only gave me i think another month.

i don't think that is fair, i lost over $1,000+ worth of porn videos. all my itunes, my resume, wored documents etc... it sucked BACK UP EVERYTHING is my suggestion.

JOIN at own risk!!!!!!!!!
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Pix and Video

27. Pix and Video (0)

Pay
Active
92
exotics4me (463) 07-29-09  04:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - The headliner of a huge network, for me, the site itself is the biggest reason for joining.
- Network can be very rewarding if you stick around beyond one month, will explain BL.
- Price is fine with me, I used to pay $29.95 a month just for this site, so the other sites truly are "bonus" sites.
- Last 8-9 months movies are 1280 high end, 3000 bitrate, will further in BL.
- More beautiful Euro models than you can shake a stick at!
- Pictures are still 1280 high end, they come zipped and I've always loved their colors. Nice warm colors in most sets really bring out the glamour side of their models.
- Download speed and website performance has improved a great deal over the last year or so, hitting my max download speed at all times.
- Bonus sites do add some interesting niche content.
- Very responsive and friendly customer service. One of the best at customer service.
- Pix and Video updates daily with pic set and HD video.
- Hardcore, solo and g/g are all covered
Cons: - Variation in quality since the site has been around since 2003, not a huge con though, just one of the bad perks of being a long running successful site.
- I'm still waiting on bigger pictures, but this one doesn't bother me as much as it could other potential members.
- I think the offering of bonus sites is a good one, the loyalty bonus sites are very good sites once you stick around past 1 month, but I wonder if it hurts some since they don't realize P&V was $29.95 before with no bonus sites? Also, on my part, I miss the Club Sandy/P&V combo for $45.
Bottom Line: This is a review of a site that my previous review has expired. With 1byday's problems these days, I have to say that I think Pix and Video has topped the mighty 1byday. The recent models are better. The last year's quality is similar in technical terms and I prefer the P&V archive. This review and score is not really based on the network and Pix and Video, just Pix and Video. The updates are 7 days a week, none of those Jokes updates, no borrowed content from other sites as updates.

I went as deeply as possible with this part. Back to December 2008, the daily updates have had a picture set and HD video, 1280 high end. Before that back to 2006 or so, 640 high end on the videos and back before mid-2006 or so, it was 400 high end.

Bonus sites: Of the ones you receive with Pix and Video, to the best of my knowledge these are the instant access bonus sites that are exclusive to 21st Sextury: Mandy is Kinky, Speculum Plays, Creampie Reality, Teach Me Fisting and I believe Pee and Blow is.

Mandy is Kinky is some weird shit. You've been warned, aliens and zombies and morgue sex, it's like watching an X-rated Rob Zombie movie. No longer updates, Speculum Plays is what it says, but it a small site that also no longer updates that I know of. The other 3 look to be from Zoliboy, he is all into the creampie, peeing, fisting. There also are two transsexual sites, Perfect Ladyboys and Baby Got Balls. I think Perfect Ladyboys is an exclusive site to 21st Sextury since I can remember them asking poll questions on the main page about it, but I'm not positive on that one.

You're on Pix and Video most likely for the same reason I am, for Pix and Video. The good news is, let your monthly bill recur for one month, the price goes down to $24.95 and you get two new bonus sites, very good ones too, Asshole Fever and Sweet Sophie Moone. Those are premium level sites that many of us have joined for $29.95 in the past. Each month you stay, you get two more of these premium level sites for $24.95, plus you still have Pix and Video updating daily. Most of these premium bonus sites are updating in HD too.

I tried to make it 6 months awhile back, but didn't quite make it. If you do make it 6 months though, you get Club Sandy as a loyalty site. In my opinion Club Sandy and Pix and Video are two of the top 5 Euro sites on the internet and you get both plus all those other bonus premium sites for $25 a month. That's the best deal on the internet. If you can stay patient.

I just know I was really reaching on the cons. The models are some of the best, Aneta, Sandra, Eve, Angelica, and I could go on for an hour. I'm going to try to make it 6 months. I failed last time, I tried by starting with Club Sandy and at the time Pix and Video had several Eve Angel sets I didn't have. I couldn't wait 6 months to get those. Now I have them and will be patient...hopefully. It is a definite recommended site, you'll be hard pressed to find a larger or finer collection of models!
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Reality Kings

28. Reality Kings (4)

Network
Active
90
SteveO (6) 07-18-10  09:15am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Site looks great and is well put together
- Tons of original and exclusive content
- Calendar with the upcoming weeks updates
- Convenient "download view" window makes it easy to download full video, video clips, or zip file of pics
- You can save you favorite girls and keep an eye out for new updates
- There are 27 sites that each have a different theme
- Hundreds or models and thousands of pics and videos
- Great download speed
- Great price
- Easy site sign up
- You can click on a girl for her basic stats and a list of other shoots available
- Good search function
- Many videos come with some acting
Cons: - The models in pure 18 are pretty much the same models in cum fiesta, big naturals, and a few other sites. The models are definitely under 25 but don't look that close to 18.
- The picture sets seem to be taken at the same time as the video. This isn't always bad but looking at the pics it kinda like oh yea I remember that from the video. I like it when some of the shoots are just for photo.
- Hundreds of pics from each shoot may give you pic overload. i.e. you download 1- zip set and now you have 4000 pics and you don't have the time to look at that many pics
- Some videos come with acting that is often not the best quality but its easy to skip if you don't like it.
- Reality is kind of lacking from the site. Most of the porn seems to be professional.
- Bio on models could be longer
Bottom Line: For less than 20 bucks I think this site as really good. From the second I entered the site I was impressed with how great the site looked and how easy it was to navigate. With 27 different sites, each with a different them, I kinda didn't know where to start. Some of my favorites are Cumfiesta, We Live together, Captain Stabbin, and Mike's Apartment. Most of the porn at these sites have some basic story line to them but the story doesn't really seem to get in the way of the sex.

Again, I really like the layout of the site. When you find a shoot you like the "Download/View" box makes download a snap. I don't use the stream buttons much but streaming seems to be fine. If you like one of the models from the shoot you can click on her name and the site takes you to a short bio about the model and a list of other shoots starring that model. There is a good search function for both model and for type of shoot. If you really like a certain model you can save her and then check her page for updates.

One thing I found funny is the fact that the site is called "Reality Kings" but it seems like most of the content is generated by professionals. Although some of the sites have a more amateur feel than others. This didn't really bother me much because, in my opinion, the content is generally better than amateur type porn anyway.

I also liked the fact that many of the models seem to move from site to site. If I find a model in "We Live Together" I will get to see her in hot girl on girl but I am not likely to see her in M/F action. But if I click on her name I may find that she also models in Pure 18 and has a great M/F seen on that site.

One thing I did find is that some of the girls on the Pure 18 site tend to look like they are under 25 but not really close to 18. I also think that the MILF and Its Real sites are kind of a bore and the content is not so good.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit XXX Adult Centro

29. XXX Adult Centro (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
antares (1) 10-12-10  09:49pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 10-22-10  09:12pm  (Update History)
Reason: Score reduced because of the numerous issues encountered on this site during my 1st week of membership.
Pros: - about 8000 DVD.
- a lot of movies that you won't find anywhere else.
- a lot of foreigns movies in addition to the NA ones (German and French ones mainly).
- good navigation and site design.
- a lot of video formats (mpg, wmv, mp4 and streaming video).
Cons: - average video quality despite the bitrate (2500kbps for DVD quality).
- a lot of scenes are shared between several DVD (especially into German/French ones).
- preview pictures could be more numerous (about 10-20 pics per scene).
Bottom Line: First, sorry for my poor English but i m not native from an English speaking country.

So i was looking for some exclusive/rare DVD content. And after taking a look at this site, i wanted to look at their German/French DVD. I must say that i haven't been disapointed. They have a lot of foreign DVD compared to most DVD site. The navigation was easy and there are a lot of options to classify DVD/scenes per category. You can choose to display up to 60 DVD/scenes per page for a fast review. You have a lot of video formats to fit with your desire. So you can download videos to watch them on your computer/TV or on your phone (at least if your phone supports mp4 files). Just one thing about video formats. The DVD quality format would probably have been a little bit better if it would have been using a WMV container and a WVC1 (VC-1) codec instead of a MPG container and a MPEG-2 codec. So it would be nice to think about it.

To conclude, i d say that if you like DVD sites such as Videobox or Videosz, you may be interested by xxxadultcentro. Especially those that are looking for foreign DVD. But i must say that i have encountered a lot of issues on this site (daily download limit/error messages). So it's up to you to decide if the content of xxxadultcentro worth it.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit UK Amateur Vids

30. UK Amateur Vids (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
dougie (0) 04-22-11  07:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (3)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Its a new site and has only been online for a month, but $70 for 6 months membership I consider is superb value for money.

Currently over 2gb of video content, so lets see what updates come
Cons: If you join monthly its a little expensive, however join for 6 months or 12 months and its superb value for money so long as the updates come, but like I said above its a brand new site so we have to give them time
Bottom Line: The video content is superb if your looking for real genuine british amateur porn, dogging and outside sex videos, some vids are a little short at 5mins, but there are also plenty 20mins and 30mins

$70 for 6 months is bloody superb value for money!!
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

31. Nubiles.net (2)

Pay
Active
81
MisterMark (8) 05-13-11  11:46am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Slender teen models

- Lot's of content

- Updates fairly regular

- Recent drop in pricing is a plus
Cons: - Lists models pictures that appear nowhere on the site. (My personal pet peeve)

- Some of the photography is amatuerish

- A lot of stale stuff still floating from years gone by
Bottom Line: With three experiences under my belt, I can say that this is a good site, but overrated, IMO. There is a lot of stuff here for sure, but after a year away, by rejoining, I was personally disappointed. Some sets are not original as well and can be found elsewhere. This is one of the original teen sites and thus far it is standing the test of time. I have noticed some deep discount offerings of late, notably a tie in with Met-Art for 29.99 US currency. A good facelift could work wonders for them for their interface is underwhelming at this time. If you have never joined, you should do so once, for there is a sufficient amount of hot babes mixed in with a large data base of models. But those faces which appear in the preview yet have no sets or galleries? Errr....... Mainly Euro models which you have likely seen before with some Americans mixed in as well. Youthful, if not nimble models, but most have done hardcore before so no new discoveries for us who are always looking for the next hot Nubile babe. Several video formats available, some work better than others. if you are a Boob Monster, this site is not for you and is geared towards those of us who prefer their women au natural.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Private.com

32. Private.com (2)

Pay
Active
60
standard (8) 06-10-11  10:49am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - That feeling you get the very first time you log on as a member to the website of one of the older, classier purveyors of adult material who has shown the ability to combine eroticism, beauty, and proper cinematic techniques to create some of the better adult films in circulation since the '60s.

- Um...

- Not constant login requests like a few other big name sites.

- If a grad student were researching "how companies unintentionally encourage the pirating of their material" then I'd recommend visiting this website. I think it could be an extremely useful example.
Cons: - 250KB/s max on a 6Mbps DSL connection. ~150KB/s most of the time.

- You're not allowed to queue downloads, so you'll only be able to get whatever you sit and monitor and click (and re-click when it fails) to download. Maybe you'll be able to get 8 scenes per day.. Maybe twelve?

- Constant "503 Service Temporarily Unavailable" errors if you try to look at other pages after beginning a download. The site supposedly allows four connections, but I ran into trouble with less.

- Repeated "size mismatch" errors when using download managers.

- A laughably small collection of movies for a 50 year old company.

- 350 movies wouldn't be so bad if they were decent quality, but most are comparable to early 2000's VCDs. Yep. That poor. I'd estimate only 25% or so are HD.

- You'll be lucky to download the HD movies without the connection failing or the speed dropping to 0kbps, and, when it does, you'll be lucky to resume. If you can, guess what? You start over. Hooray
Bottom Line: Videobox has almost 300 Private videos available, consistently fast connection speeds (600kbps+), and the .264 quality is better than Private.com's standard quality. Not to mention you can use download managers at VB and queue up dozens of movies to view later. It looks like they offer HD now, too, so there is absolutely no advantage to joining this site. It's a frustrating waste of money.

Seriously, don't do it. You'll be disappointed that the site even exists and you'll think to yourself, "Wow, I just wasted $30" or "I could've put that money towards a _______ membership."

Consider yourself warned.

A bad experience.

A waste of money.

Stay away.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Woodman Casting X

33. Woodman Casting X (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (328) 07-10-13  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- No download limits
- Unique niche
- Good mix of amateur and known models
- Good mix of hardcore and softcore
- Good download options
- Streaming available
- Exclusive videos
- Updates regularly
- Lots of anal (if you’re into that)
Cons: - Expensive (but good value)
- Language issues with some models
- Camera work can be lacking
- Lots of anal (if you’re not into that)
- Download managers won’t let you queue multiple scenes
Bottom Line: I had no real interest in joining this site until I started doing some research on it. I’m glad I did because this is an interesting and well done site. Pierre Woodman is probably the best known director from the Private studio and he’s responsible for a lot of high quality porn. I’ve seen some of his casting videos on other sites, and as someone who is interested in BTS material this was a really good fit.

The site can be broken down into several broad categories: casting without sex, casting with sex, BTS and hardcore DVD scenes. Currently there are 1950 casting scenes, 731 hardcore casting scenes, 162 BTS scenes and 416 DVD scenes from various Woodman movies. By any measure, that’s a lot of porn and it is especially impressive when you consider that most of it is exclusive.

The scene set-ups are frequently the same: the model comes in and there is some interviewing, there may be a break in filming while the model showers (off camera) and then there is some nude posing. The biggest difference is in whether or not the scene progresses to hardcore. A lot of scenes are hardcore. The pros of the hardcore scenes are that many of the models are new to the business and seem genuinely nervous. They’re clearly consenting, but I get the feeling that many of them didn’t intend to do hardcore on a casting shoot. If you’re an anal sex fan then you’ll love the fact that Woodman is able to coax anal out of many of the models. The sex is hard without being abusive, and it is definitely hot. The cons for most of the hardcore scenes is that Woodman is a one-man show: he’s the cameraman too. So for many of the shots the camera is on a tripod or Woodman is doing some (often) shaky POV. The camera issues don’t usually detract from the heat though.

One definite drawback for many subscribers will be the language issue. The overwhelming majority of the models are European and many of them speak little or no English. This can detract from the heat, but thankfully most body language and sex are universal.

The videos are available in a variety of formats and resolutions. Obviously the older videos have fewer options. But if you only want HD scenes there are still lots available. The HD videos come in at 1920x1080, 8,000kb/s and 25fps. Those are impressive numbers. Subjectively they look great. 1280x720 and 960x540 are also available. Videos are also available in mp4s and WMVs, though the higher resolutions are only in mp4.

The site doesn’t ban download managers, but at least with the HD material the site won’t allow the scenes to be queued up for later download. This is a pain for a lot of reasons, but mostly because with the average size of a 1920x 1080 at about 3GB you’ll be hanging out in front of your computer for a while.

Streaming is also available, with three options for resolutions available.

Updates are regular, with several being added six days per week. This definitely adds to the value of the site.

Speaking of value, many will find the near-$40 monthly fee to be high. I prefer to think about value rather than just cost, and on those terms $40 is a great value for what you have access to. The bottom line is that this is an innovative site with some damn good porn with some beautiful women. Woodman is famous for his Casting series, and browsing through this site the viewer can see why: instead of being repetitive it is hot and sexy. Yes, there are flaws, but those are far outweighed by the positive aspects of the site. I definitely recommend this to anyone curious about this niche.

(An additional, extra cost add-on to Woodman is his “Wake Up ‘n Fuck” site. This doesn’t have a separate listing here but I recommend it even though it isn’t cheap. The premise is essentially the same for each of the 99 scenes currently posted: Woodman lets himself into a hotel room where there is a sleeping model. He pulls back the covers and lets his camera roll over the model’s naked body. Then she wakes up and they fuck. The sex is usually extremely hot, the models are usually extremely hot too. In most scenes there is some anal sex too. Most of the scenes are shot POV style. I have to admit that the reason I joined Woodman Casting was to get a discount for WUNF just to get access to Asphyxia Noir’s first anal scene. It was worth every dime. Do yourself a favor and add this is you get a Woodman membership. The Woodman technical specs listed above apply here too.)
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

34. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (328) 12-30-13  10:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Excellent site in a relative under-served niche
- 165 scenes
- Updating regularly
- Many good looking models
- Most models are ‘amateur’
- ome porn stars early in their careers
- Now uploading in 1280p
- Packaged with another excellent amateur site
- Male talent who never tries to upstage the models
- Excellent camerawork and editing
- Innovative use of split screen and picture-in-picture
- Supports download managers
- Bills through CCBill
Cons: - Only the most recent updates are HD. Older scenes can be low resolution
Bottom Line: Lately I’ve developed an interest in ‘casting’ videos and this is one of the better sites in that niche. A membership here includes a membership to two other sites: Exploited College Girls and Net Video Girls. ECG is a great site and makes a membership here better. NVG isn’t terrible, but, in my opinion, it is the weakest site of the three. I should point out that the TBP review doesn’t say anything about the additional sites but I’ve joined twice now and both times that was the deal. I just checked again and it is still being offered.

The site’s premise is that a guy passes himself off as a porn agent and has women come by to talk about getting into the business. The setting is an office and the scene is recorded using two cameras on tripods and a handheld POV camera. The ‘agent’ explains the business to the model and then she is encouraged to make a demo tape that the agent will then use to get work for her. The demo consists of the model getting naked, masturbating, performing oral on the agent and then getting fucked. Many of the scenes have some anal sex but it is usually short. Even if you aren’t as big a fan of anal as I am, the anal isn’t obtrusive. Some may criticize the site as being too formulaic. It is that, but in my opinion, the formula works so why fix what isn’t broken?

Most of the models are unknown to me, though there are a few who went on to porn careers. Tanner Mayes (as Evangeline), Kacey Jordan, Shawna Lenee (as Kara), Amia Miley and Chastity Lynn are here, early in their careers. While there is no way that the premise could be real (given the paperwork involved to do porn), the models play the role well and really add to the feel of the scene. There is some variety in models with different body types, though the majority are Caucasian and petite. Most of the models are very good looking. There are a few videos with pregnant models if you’re into that.

There have been negative comments about the male ‘agent.’ I don’t share those opinions because I find that he knows that members aren’t joining to see him so he is unobtrusive.

Using two stationary cameras and a POV camera could be the site’s weak point, but it isn’t. The camera work and editing are great and really work well for the atmosphere. One feature that I really like is the use of split screen or picture-in-picture. For example, the model may be bent over the desk in a standing doggy position and one half of the screen is a camera pointing at her face while the other half is the POV camera held above the model’s ass.

There are currently about 165 videos on the site with most being about 30 minutes long. The site does update regularly, but since my membership expired four days ago I can’t confirm the update schedule but my recollection is that it is at least one new scene per week.

The scenes are only available in one file type, WMV, but they are available as clips or as the full scene. There are usually two resolutions available (labelled as high and low). I only downloaded the highest resolution full scenes so I can’t comment on the lower resolution or clips.

Speaking of resolution, there is good news and bad news. The good news is that the site appears to have undergone a re-work and at the same time it looks like the last 12-15 uploads are available in 1280x720 at 3500kb/s and 29 fps. These look great. File sizes are between 500-800MB, though there are a few that hit a gigabyte. The bad news is that before the site started uploading HD the resolutions were lower. With a lot of the older scenes on the site that can be pretty low. Most are 768x432 (which still look good), some are 576x324, some are 640x360 and some 480x360. Obviously the smaller resolution files were uploaded a long time ago and don’t look good by today’s standards.

The site supports download managers and I had no issues with links timing out. I didn’t encounter any speed reductions or download limits. The site bills through CCBill.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site if you like this niche. It’s packaged with another excellent site (and a mediocre one too). The models are good looking and the scenes are fun to watch. The production values are good with good camerawork and editing. While the site has started uploading HD videos that was only recently so most of the videos are of lower resolution. Not only do I highly recommend this site but it is on my list of sites to regularly rejoin to download new scenes.
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

35. Teen Mega World (3)

Network
Active
85
Denner (233) 01-10-11  11:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +This large amount of different, great, ok, fine vids in mostly great quality of east-euro material - at this point – is not seen anywhere else.
+25 different sites in this network - most hit the fan, some mediocre, a few less.
+NEW sites keeps coming up - the latest: Tricky Masseur and Beauty Angels, just great. (Take a preview tour at those two sites alone...)
+Models, models and again models: A lot of new ones and some rarely seen anywhere else - AND some just Tops.
+Easy navigation for models, sites and scenes.
+Easy navigation for downloads – both vids and pix sets.
+Most vids have two or three different download-sizes - at your command.
+Pix sets with zip.
+A general "gift" to the member of new models, that's very importent here..
+Fine variation in solo-vids, hc, lez and others.
+Ok price: $ 19.95
+ Easier and better model-name listings for identification
Cons: Not entirely exclusive – that means: Teen Mega World is for one part of the rather vast Cyprus (Euro)-based Co. S&S Royal Limited that has over 30 sites – and a lot of the material seems licensed.

Repetitive scene-style at most sites (the new Tricky Masseur a fine exception) – and a repetitive use of male models – not that I care much – but it inflicts on the style of scenes, alas. A certain male is participating in an overwhelming amount of scenes, and it has to much influence about lack of variations.

In spite of some great models the scenes could generally be better. Too little focus on the girl model – tease, full body ect. - som scenes you almost forget what model you went for, because of too many close-ups.
Bottom Line: If your are into fine east euro porn – you can't be without this site/network.
I've been a member on and off for years now (my last review was in April 2009) – and since then the network has gone through some serious changes – for the better. Gave it a 90 back then, but for the first time, I'm close to the 100 in spite of the cons mentioned – and except for one deal: Still too few full body hc scenes – a general problem with most east euro hc vids.
But why? They make great solo scenes in that way – so why not let the style move to hc, too.

Main reason I give this network the top 98 score is:
1)That vast amout of over 2.300 vids of east euro girls.
2)A great/fine variation of known and new models
3)The way the network still keeps giving the member new deals/sites
4)4 And of course: A reasonable price


Maybe, just maybe, this network is a serious competitor to those wellknown sites, like 21Sextury and DDF.
During my stay here, I'm much more content with this network, that I've been for some time at the two others in mention.
Again the variation of NEW models here, just beat the hell out of ”The Big 2”. This is what I've missed in the hunt of new teen material – where ”The Big 2” keeps repeating the same models over and over.

The navigation has gone through some serious changes – for the better. There are 25 sites at the network, but easy to browse, go for that special site and find the model, the download options ect. Now they got an all over model search for all sites – great.

Not all sites are fine, like before – but it's far better now. Out of 25 – maybe 18-20 are worth while.

Downloads:
Apart from the fine videostreams, where you can sort of ”preview” scenes before download, a lot has Low Q, Medium Q and High Q quality for download – a variation of aproxx. 150Mb to 900 Mb – all in .wmv. Some later vids have iPod and Mobile format, too.
You can – NOW – also download short part-scenes.

Bottom line: I'm glad I got back here – been looking for a netwpork like this after being a bid fed up with ”The Big 2”. And my $ 19.95 is just well spend here – a serious recommendation – and for now it looks like I'll stay for more than a month. But take a tour, guys.....

NB:
HAD to downgrade my score. Maybe I was a bit fast here - but 'as times go by' a lot of the material seems a bit stereotypic - in filming, in the way they show the girls - or rather NOT show enough of the girls before the hc act. Still, there are some fine material here and great models...
Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Oldje

36. Oldje (1)

Pay
Active
80
pat362 (369) 05-07-12  06:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +They have exclusif content from a niche that's not well represented on the net.
+They have an very good selection of female European performers.
+The sex scenes are well filmed and the males do a pretty decent job considering their age.
+They have 352 videos but only the last 32 are in a single file. All the others are broken into 2 or more files.
+Video resolution is at least 720x404 for more than 100 videos and the last 32 are now 1280x720.
+They appear to still be updating with new content.
Cons: -They no longer offer class3some as a bonus site and that is too bad because it was a nice addition considering the high cost of the site.
-They don't offer any model info whatsoever so it requires a lot of research to find the names to go with most videos.
-They don't date their content so it's very hard to know the update schedule.
-They have photos but the quality is mostly poor and they often appear to be out of order. Not to mention that you have to download each pic one by one since they aren't in a complete zip file.
-There is no navigation except the page number or the ability to jump all the way to the beginning or the end of the pages.
-There's music in their videos and that can be a plus but I found at certain times to be distracting.
-The first 100 videos are only offered in Real media so not very good news.
Bottom Line: *This is a pretty decent site with content that is good to excellent but is dragged down by all the negative things that could easily be fixed if they bothered with it. They don't have a lot of male performers to choose from but the ones they have do a better than average job and there appears to be some good chemistry with the female performers which seems hard to believe when you consider the age difference between the males and the females.

*There's dialogue in some of the videos and it's normally in English. It's more often a miss because English is not the language that these people speak but it's not awful. The music is a little annoying. It's not too loud because that would make it almost impossible to watch the videos with the sound on. Mind you I wouldn't be sad if it disapeared. I think just the natural sounds of the performer is more than enough for the viewers anyway.

*I like that they are now offering their videos in a single file and that the resolution is also increased to 1280x720. Now if someone can start entering the names of the models in the database and put dates on their content then they'll have improved on most key issues.

**If you want to watch old men have sex with much younger women than this is probably the best site for that. They even have a few anal scenes as well so if that is one of your fetishes then you'll find a few videos. Be advised that it may not be in the description of the scene so you'll have to either download all the videos or check out the photos to find those scenes.

***Of course if you don't want to watch old guys have sex with very young women than avoid this site. Especially now since they no longer offer class3some and that site had mostly yojg women with younger men.***
Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit In Focus Girls

37. In Focus Girls (1)

Pay
Active
96
Denner (233) 08-19-12  11:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Top-of-the-Pops in solo girls videos (only solo girls)
+ Exclusive content
+ Vast amount of material – vids and pix sets
+ Several different scenes of the same girl for the major part of models
+ Fine, great video quality – among others: top MP4.
+ Most of older vids are now reedited to up-to-date quality, nice!
+ Daily updates – one day video, next pics ect.
+ Several download options
+ Great download speed - mostly
+ No DRM, no download limits.
+ Zip for pics
+ Easy navigation/download – except update browsing
+ Nice price – except: see below
Cons: - Regional pricing
- Somewhat repetitive style in video scenes - but what exclusive site does not have that.
- A bit troublesome update-search (see below)
- A little too much going for outdoor scenes
- Confusing model names
- Poor preview (see below)
Bottom Line: In Focus Girls is probably the best solo-girl-video-site, I've joined for a long, long time. It reminds me a bit of the enthusiasm, I had when first joining the DDF, 1 By Day several years ago.

This site offers a vast amount (1300) of great videos of especially euro girls – the majority well known from other sites. But here you get exclusive scenes, exclusive shots.....oh, yes – some, a few of these scenes are placed elsewhere – but to my knowledge from this site.

And the best deal is, that most – far most – of the girls/models – have more than one scene. Most/some two or three, some even up to 12 different video scenes with the same model – that's really a collectors item.
And the older videos for those well known , favorite models have now been re-edited:
So you get vids from 2006/2007/2008 in fine, fine quality, too. Still a few, very few (2005) are not updated and in low quality.

The navigation is mostly very easy – especially when browsing models – the name, akas are confusing, though. Only about half are using a well know name...so if you want to browse for your favorites, you'll have problems – still they all have fine, big thumbs, so......

The video downloads are in 5 choices:
Four in the fine MP4 (my favorite):
1280x720 - 4Mbit
854x480 - 2Mbit
640x360 - 964Kbit
480x272 - 664Kbit
In PSP
And MPG in parts

And – you get 4 streaming options, too.

At the moment there is almost 1300 videos here – a lot of nice browsing and downloading.
Generally I get a very fine download speed here – 1700-2000 Kb/sec – sometimes (rarely) it's somewhat slower.

It's a little annoying browsing updates: It now goes in pages from 1-108...and if you what like page 66 – you got to have patience clicking and clicking..
The models browsing is much easier: Alphabetic.

Preview: It's miserable and not informative – Strange with such a fine site, so do not let it fool you

Not much into pics – but you get three seizes – and of course zip – best is:
2000x1333.

I hate that regional pricing, but overcame my principals here – and joined – and happy, I did.

This is truly a great site...and seems like the best around when it come to fine looking solo girls. Highly recommended.
Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Art

38. Sex Art (2)

Pay
Active
80
exotics4me (463) 09-14-12  04:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Met Art going hardcore, kind of, maybe.
- As would be expected, the pictures are excellent quality, but there are some sets with excessive blur, also happens on Met sometimes.
- The videos are romantic takes on sex. Not for sure if I should have put that in the cons or pros. Will further in BL.
- The models are all attractive and especially so if you like the slimmer build models.
- Very good DL speeds.
- Original themed series scenes.
- Navigation is good, but I'm going to guess it's just because the site isn't that big yet. I expect this navigation will be a real pain in the ass in a few years.
- Videos and picture sets combined have at least 1 update per day on average.
Cons: - Careful what you wish for. Normal sex doesn't always translate into erotic.
- I honestly have trouble keeping up with, figuring out the different series'. Will further this too in BL.
- 2 months as a member and I will be keeping 4 videos and all of the photo sets. Pretty much the same pattern I have on Met-Art.
- Model variety would be a major plus. Pretty, white and slim is good, but it sure gets repetitive.
- Passion is "eh" believable.
Bottom Line: I was one of the ones with very high expectations on this site and was lucky enough to get the first promo they sent out which gave 2 months access for $19.95. I don't feel ripped off at all, but as my previous comment said, I don't get it.

It's probably the last thing Met-Art wants to hear, but I prefer the photos to videos on Sex Art. I'm going to try and break the site down into sections so it's clear.

They have your basic video scenes. Just like Met, they give each scene a name so this can be a bit confusing when you add in the scenes that make up a series.
There are 60 of these as of 9/14/2012. The types of scenes:
Boy/girl: 18
Girl/girl or all girl: 23
The rest are solo.
My first problem. As you can see, the boy/girl group is the smallest of the three. When I hear hardcore, I still consider it boy/girl. Second problem, some of this goes into a realm of artsy that I couldn't imagine being interested in. The two examples off the top of my head, a man and woman full body-painted like tigers, having sex in a jungle themed room. One with the women in "chrome" from head to toe. You lost me at nude sex covered with paint and chrome.

Second group of scenes are in the series "Girls Love Sex". And just to keep it under some theme, there are 20 scenes in each season. Yep seasons. Like a television show. They have finished season 1 and 2, but season 3 hasn't started. So there are 40 scenes here. Now don't expect these to be much about sex. It's different models talking, some teasing and very light masturbation. Most of these scenes are less than 5 minutes.
Problem here? Watched 10 and swore to never download one again. These remind me more of Behind the Scenes sets on other sites, just repackaged as it might be porn.
Should be noted, August season is listed as "coming soon August". It's mid-September and there's nothing new.

Third group is Kamikaze Love, which is a full movie or a continuous series, hell I don't know, but I do know it says "New episodes every week" but there hasn't been a new scene added in this section since July.
This is a problem to me because I've got two sections of scenes that aren't updating, so I don't know if they just tanked the ideas or what. Either way the Girls Love Sex and Kamikaze Love are both disappointing to me.

So back to the main section of scenes. These scenes are okay. If you like the softer hardcore, you might be into these, but it's all a little too lovey dovey for my taste in porn. I'm all for passion and cutting back on the abusive scenes, but most of this just jumped to the opposite pole of the abusive porn.

The pictures, just like with Met-Art, are the best part. You get three sizes of zips to choose from. I'm basing these numbers off the newest photo set added, 1024x683 (small) 2048x1365 (medium) and 5616x3714 (large).

The videos are HD with decent bitrate and are relatively short in duration, so the files at least aren't huge. The ones I have watched are nice and clear.

It just seems to be trying to be too many different things. Like the old saying, jack of all trades, master of none. I thought for sure there was going to be something kinky in the Girls Love Sex series since some of the titles go into bondage subjects, but it was just the model talking about bondage.

I was expecting something groundbreaking, but I hate saying this, two women or three women being passionate with each other isn't new. The top Euro sites (21Sextury, DDF, Viv Thomas, Sapphic Erotica) have been filming passionate girl/girl scenes and solo scenes for years. This leaves Sex Art with less than 20 of the more rare, but not unheard of passionate boy/girl scenes. These scenes make up 1/5 of their current total videos. Is it possible that Met overhyped this site and built too high of expectations? Sure.

I have 4 close female friends, who are open to porn, but they say they despise the very hardcore scenes on many sites. After watching a few of the scenes from Sex Art, they all, not one, but all four said something to the effect of "It's too soft". I was just making sure I wasn't being a pig. A few of the scenes are really good.

I have no idea why the solo scenes are on here. The models on here aren't noted as top solo models, though Malena Morgan does a good job in her scenes. I don't know, maybe they should consider older female models? I don't remember 18-22 year old girls being very sensual. I also think they could work on the male talent. The most recent male is so effeminate, I had to look at the pictures to make sure it wasn't another girl/girl scene. You're not reinventing the wheel by having obviously sensitive, passionate people have sensitive, passionate sex.

I'll try it again in a year or two and give the 80 as a benefit of the doubt since it's Met, but also notice the numbers, the amount of no longer updating sections and decide if the photos and small amount of boy/girl scenes are enough to warrant a subscription.
Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

39. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
95
xbigvmanx (14) 10-30-08  12:52pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 02-09-09  08:52am  (Update History)
Reason: Add more detail content to the review
Pros: Helps Charity Big Thumbs Up
Price
Great Quality
For the small titty fisting, shaven, pissing fetish
Cons: Not a lot of girls
Content probably can download everything in one month with cable.
Different movie formats
Bottom Line: By Chance I received a coupon that allowed me to purchase subscription for 19 dollars per month. I thought about for a few days and when I received another e-mail that it will expire for 2 more days so I went ahead and took the plunge. Now about 8 years or so ago I went used to have subscribed to this website. After 8 years later a lot of changes has occurred from my absence and a lot of improvements as well. First of all, lets talk about all the good on this website. All their galleries have been re-mastered or in the process of being re-mastered. No longer are there any 2 minute clips but large clips, a lot of their recent stuff are displayed on HD format. Girls are beautiful with a barely legal look to them. Great use of themes like fisting, smally titty, shaven, pissing fetish. This is a website after my own heart.
As for the bad there are a little over 230 girls each with their own galleries or movies. There are about 10 or so group galleries where the modes take a little trip to some tropical foreign country like St John or Jamaica and have a photoshoot there. I guess my one complaint is with a fast cable connection you can download the entire website in less then a month. The movies are done in four different formats which are mp4, avi, wmv, and divx. So if you have a good DVD type software like nero then you SOL if your computer can't play some of the formats.
All in all I still highly recommend this website. It holds a special place on art, quality and its donation to charity. I have also noticed that ALSDVD is no longer updating their website so I think they are now trying to consolidate their videos to Alsscan. I guess it would make sense since a lot of their videos are starting to show up on the mothersite.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VideoBox

40. VideoBox (6)

Pay
Active
85
Denner (233) 12-21-09  08:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No other site has this huge amount of videos.
Still better/easier navigation - it's plain simple. (not including search)
Nice price.
Custom-clips for downloading shorter previews
A lot of different categories
Ok download-speed
Fine daily updates
DL-manager allowed
Great latin-material
Cons: Search-machine stinks - search for A and you get B.
Old videos market as new
Too many anal-videos
Quality varies too much
Not much difference in video-quality if you choose the higher price
Too many videos put in here are the ones you can buy for $1
'No personality' - all in here seems pretty 'impersonal'
Pornstar-search is almost useless - see below
Bottom Line: Most PUs have been at this site several times - and we go back again and again, why?
Maybe because VideoBox has that endless amount of clips where you can hope to find those really special ones.
BUT - most of the times you get dissapointed - mainly because the motherload here consists on DVDs or videos that are for sale at any low-price porndealer out there... but here you get it at home - for - yes, still: a low price.
I do not expect to find the top-material here - but ok, maybe 1 out of a hundred, you still catch up with great videos - after a loooooong search.
Some damn fine latinas are my latest - see Marcellinha Moraes in 'Full Service Fucking' - for one.
And you can get lucky to find some fine videos of some favorites - Get lucky?
Yes, because the search-machine is horrible - for both categories and pornstars:
Categories: Search for Blondes - and you get hundreds of everything else, search for masturbation - and you get hundreds of Gonzos.
Pornstars: They got a major problem here - hire some PU - and it will get them much better help about the right names - AND the right scenes - ok, out of over 64000 videos, it's got to be a job - but still: You find too many models under wrong names - and the same model with up to four different names.
Still VideoBox has its force - when you get fed up with the same deal at more special sites, you can just go browsing and browsing and browsing here.
BUT: Major bottomline is still the lack of top-quality videos - they are too rare here - no matter to which price you choose to join.
The 85-score goes mostly to the vast amount and the - sometimes - joy of an almost endless search (without the search-machine of VideoBox) you got to choose you own speciel way here...
Gave it a 95 in an earlier review - but times are changing and the main cons are that VideoBox does NOT keep up in viewing quality for most videos...
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

41. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
91
Wittyguy (95) 02-24-10  07:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Sweet TBP/PU rate of $20 to join, eventually dropping to $10 month for ongoing membership
+ Thousands (maybe even 10k) of scenes
+ 25 sites network initially, expands to about 41 after a month
+ Good navigation and the search engine looks amazing and goes across the whole network
+ No DRM and no DL limits
+ Newest vids on the flagship sites (PixandVideo, Club Sandy, etc.) go up to 1900x1080
+ All pic sets have zips
+ Professional effects, lighting and photography on the flagship sites
+ Clearly marked updates
+ No cross sales or advertising
+ Lots of hot euro babes
+ Wide variety of content with multiple daily updates across the network
+ Archive going back to 2003 on the oldest sites; all exclusive content on the flagship sites
Cons: - For the first month, only SweetSophieMoone, AssholeFever, PixandVideo, ClubSandy, LezCuties, FootsieBabes and BlueAngelLive have anything great to offer. (I refer to these below as the Flagship Sites)
- Scenes aren't tagged real well so the awesome looking search engine can leave stuff out.
- Broken links on some photos and preview thumbs (click the "x", it's probably there) and I got a few bad video downloads.
- DL speeds not so hot (mostly 120 to 500 kps, the more channels I have going the faster it seems to go for me).
- Pic sizes are obsolete for the level of quality they otherwise offer.
- Zips and movie files are not labeled well.
Bottom Line: I used to love the individual sites but rarely joined in the past because of price. With the sweet PU/TBP deal, I couldn't resist and will probably stay a member for many months, damn near a first for me. Here's the low down:

PICS: All scenes have zip but all pic sizes are limited to 1280x850. WTF? The flagship sites here scream quality but they're still launching 20th century quality with their pic sizes. Most scenes have 100 to 160 pics. Also, when viewing pics individually the horizontal slide bar doesn't automatically appear on landscape shots (again, why?). Once you get past the Flagships, the pics are few and far between but there is plenty to keep you going with the big 6 sites.

VIDS: Awesome size on the newest vids. Most of the stuff within the last few years maxes out at 1280. The oldest content and a lot of the content outside the flagship sites peaks at 640 or even 460. You do get 10 screen caps minimum to see what you're getting. You can DL full scenes or scenes. In browser stream is an option and works well. On the most recent content, you usually have 3 download options, only 1 or 2 on the older. Full scene file sizes range from about 40 mb (low quality) to 2 gigs (best quality). DL speed is an issue as I noted above.

SEARCH: There is a 25 filter search system which looks awesome. As noted, the problem lies in the lack of adequate tags. Thus, the system sort of defeats itself and you're better off just going through the sites you like one by one. There is a central model directory which appears complete but no model bio's are given.

As for "the rest": Some sites have lots of dead links for pics and the like. Just click them, they usually bring something up but it's annoying and a pretty basic problem to overcome. If you liked the old calendar version of the site, the new set up takes a little getting used to. However, after a few days I found it much easier to use, especially on a network this size and found they had lots of options for customizing. It didn't take more than a few clicks to go and get what I wanted.

A big issue for me is why are they adding all this content beyond the flagship sites for the first month. It's obviously 3rd party produced and the models and production values just aren't up to 21stSextury snuff. Apparently they feel the need to keep up with Brazzers or NewSensations and add a bunch of sites to pump up the numbers and add "new" sites with overlapping content. My advice is to keep your standards up and focus on the good sites you already had. I'll take quality over quantity ... especially if you boost your pic sizes.

Lastly, despite the many negatives I pointed out, I'm still scoring this one a "91" simply because of the volume of content on even just the flagship sites, the hot babes and hot videos. With more sites coming to me soon, it can only get better. Well worth a join even if it leaves this picture fan a bit miffed.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Back Room Casting Couch

42. Back Room Casting Couch (1)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 08-16-10  11:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - about 130 videos and a new one every Tuesday evening. Unfortunately the videos are all different sizes, quality and can either be mpg or wmv, some of them only one or the other.

- some seriously hot girls. Look through the tour to see some very cute girls, and if you look on the porn tubes you can usually find one or two previews to his videos (only the highlights, for the good stuff you have to join)

- the scenes seem very unscripted, it's just a dude with a camera and a girl. Which means that sometime he runs around setting stuff up or he chats with the girl while she lubes herself, if you like that kind of real, pierre woodman-like stuff that you'll love this site. If you prefer perfect light, professional zoom-ins and generally more mainstream stuff, this might put you off. On the other hand seeing a girl hold a camera and then seeing how it shakes as she cums (and either they are incredible actors or they really cum) makes this site very unique.
Cons: - Download speeds can be slow at times. I got anywhere from 50kb to 900, no clue why or how.

- Whole site is very amateur-ish, just like the content. There is one video were he even says he accidentally forgot to turn on one camera so we just get one angle. I thought it was funny, but other people might feel cheated out.

-Some girls only do solo (only one or two, but still a tag system would have been nice) Unfortunately the site has no search and the descriptions are not always very clear. I remember for one girl he says he can't believe she does anal, well she doesn't :)

-Some girls are not first time on video. Nicole Ray and Chastity are both professional models and I bet a few more of the girls are too, kinda shame really since the amateurs are so much cutter. There is one read head soccer mom who tries anal and her scene is incredibility hot.

- No photos, really a shame.

- No bonus sites. I understand a year or two back the site came in a package, no more
Bottom Line: This site has two very big bonuses going for it. Hot amateur girls. Many of the models are truly shy and a bit uncomfortable and it shows, also the guy is not a huge douche like other porn models. I think I mentioned this before but he closely resembles Pierre Woodman, he is there to convince these girls to have sex on camera, but he won't abuse them more than they want to be abused and that makes the whole video a lot more enjoyable. Going back to that hot read-head soccer mom I mentioned before, she tries anal and is clearly uncomfortable and he immediately stops the scene instead of pushing it. The whole moment along with the look on her face lets you know this is real, unscripted sex, but with much better camera work than a truly amateur scene.

Oh and there is also the twitter, which the guy uses to posts future interviews and ask for feedback, very nice usage of the web 2.0 media.

Unfortunately, here is where the good things stop and I have to mention the very plain site design, the lack of bonus features, the lack of a decent search button and the fact that we don't get photo-sets. For the same price I pay here I can get a Nubiles or Little Mutt subscription and get three times the content. It's true those sites don't have the interviews and the whole "real" setting, but then again you can join woodmanX and get similar content and a lot more of it (then again woodman is more expensive and not all scenes are in English).

So, the bottom line? I love the site, but I can see how many people wouldn't feel the same way. It lacks in features and if you don't LOVE the pov, interview, reality kinda videos these will leave you feeling a bit cheated. I for one will download a bunch of the videos and probably join back in a year or so for the updates, in the mean time I am following the twitter feed and will enjoy that incredibly hot read-head (did I mention here already ? I feel like I did :).
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ALS Scan

43. ALS Scan (1)

Pay
Active
82
artnoir (17) 08-20-10  07:40pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - A fantastic array of beautiful girls
- Very detailed and "up-front" photos
- High quality vids, offered in three different formats; 1280x720 HD DivX, 1280x720 HD MP4, 1920x1080 HD WM
- Older models have their videos remastered and published
- Director's blog - you can read and find out what's going behind the scenes and grab some exclusive vid's or photo shoots
- Lots of mqsturbation and self-toying action
- Their castings are featured on video, and photos /w commentary
Cons: - The website design. I've been a member three times, and it hasn't changed much from when I first joined in 2002.
- No search function
- Too much fisting for my taste
- Too much focus on "perfect breasts and no tattoos", come on, let in a girl that have some personality and quirky feautres.
- ALS hasn't published all videos of their older models (instead they sell them on DVD for 49.99 o so), come on.
Give us long time fans everything that was ever made with girls like Joanne, Jana, April, etc to download, and I'll be an happy customer.
- Download speeds. It averages at 150 kbit/s per file, and I ave a 8mbit/s line, and there seems to be a 2 or 3 file downloadlimit.
- Only works in IE
Bottom Line: I think that ALS has run it course, yes it is still joinable, and it's not a bad site to join (especially if it is for the first time), but as a third time member I must say that I'm not impressed.

It feels like time stood still, and yes, they do HD, but it is so boring to watch.

And most of the new models are rubbish. They should have picked up at least 10 new models that they discarded from the casting sessions (because she looked unhappy or had a tattoo), come on man.

It's not good enough!
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pix and Video

44. Pix and Video (0)

Pay
Active
50
squirrel (8) 10-21-10  06:21pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Tons of content.

Generally good video and image quality.

New ultra high quality videos are awesome.

Same-old, same-old. Obviously, that's not why I'm here.
Cons: This site has absolutely the most ATROCIOUS navigation ever conjured up on any web site I have ever experienced.

The ATROCIOUS navigation truly makes it appear that the site has been designed to PREVENT you from accessing the content you are paying for.

In the end, the ATROCIOUS navigation truly PREVENTS you from getting decent value for your money.

Finally, a lot of the content was too "kinky" for my tastes -- if you prefer more "conventional" stuff, spend your money elsewhere.
Bottom Line: I'm actually in my last couple of months of a year-long subscription to the whole 21Sextury site, but this is the main part of it, so that's what I'll review.

The problem, very simply, is that when you hit the "back" button to go back to where you were, so you can resume working through the models or the dates or whatever you're trying to work through, it doesn't "go back" -- it "goes back to the beginning."

So, there are 2,423 models. 51 pages of them. And every time you hit the back button, you're back to the beginning, starting with the letter "A." Actually, it's not even that easy -- it defaults to the "highest rated" models, so you have to change it back to "alphabetical," and start from the letter "A" again. And so on. Same kind of thing if you try to work through dates, or whatever.

So, you get to a set, download what you want from it, then you spend a half-hour trying to navigate back to where you were, so you can get the next set. And so on.

Yes, there are lots of filters and such that help a bit, but having to "navigate back to where you were from scratch" every time just makes this the most frustrating web site I have ever experienced.

What kind of FREAKING ASSHOLE designs a web site like this??

Even worse, you can't even make your own bookmarks to keep track of where you were -- oh, you can set them, but they won't work the next time you log in. Every single bit of the navigation appears to be designed to PREVENT you from accessing the content you're paying for.

So, if you just want to pay for one month and snag the newest high-definition stuff, by all means go ahead. But if you want to comprehensively go through the site, expect the site's design to prevent you from making much progress.

There are other sites that actually HELP you get the content you want. They provide ALL of their content in an easy-to-access format. They DESERVE your money. But it's completely the opposite for this one. Spend your money on a site that doesn't make you want to toss your computer out the window, just out of the sheer frustration of trying to navigate from one set to another.

Sheesh.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

45. DDF Network (6)

Network
Active
75
careylowell (18) 01-16-11  06:54pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Hundreds of models.
-Few fake tits.
-The men keep their mouths shut (No 'You like that prick, huh baby" Or 'Yeah, suck that nut sack')
-Lots of updates
-Near-flawless production values.
Cons: -Eighty-five or ninety percent of 'Hot Legs and Feet' is devoted to feet.
-'SexVideoCasting' has no vids. When the word 'video' appears in a site's name, I assume there's more than photos to download.
-DDF Network sports roughly the same number of Black/Asian/Hispanic women you'd expect to see at a Idaho gun show or on a roster of Vermont GOP members.
-Many older scenes are spread over 10 to 14 clips.
Bottom Line: -A major disappointment considering the stellar reviews others have posted.
My machine's AVG warned that Handsonhardcore is riddled with spy ware and phishing.
-Clicking on the vid tab of older scenes at EuroGirlsOnGirls leads to SapphicErotic which is not a member of the DDF Network. That's an unacceptable crock of bait and switch. Examples? Scenes involving Nelly, Adela U. and Layla.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Nubiles.net

46. Nubiles.net (2)

Pay
Active
75
nutcrackr (10) 02-12-14  01:29am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Up to 7 Updates a day, 3-4 new models each week
+ Some great Euro models
+ Masturbation videos
+ New 1080p videos encoded with H.264 are glorious
+ Thumbnails for videos and seeking
+ Sizable archive and links to models on other sites
Cons: - Update schedule is disappointing
- Photo & Video set duplication
- Comparatively low picture resolution with a huge watermark
- Paltry collection for each model (typically 4 sets)
- Older videos (before late 2013) are WMV & 720p
Bottom Line: Nubiles.net proves to be a jack of all trades, master of none. The site features a large variety of European and American female models. Videos include both hardcore and masturbation, with the latter being the most impressive and a major strength. Hardcode videos are few and far between and should not be considered as a reason to subscribe. Picture sets are clear, but image size is a problem. The updating schedule is unlike other sites and proves an early obstacle.

Nubiles.net currently features 3-4 new models each week with 2-7 updates per day. After a week, three or four new models are introduced and the process continues. So if you don’t like any of the models when the transition occurs, you won’t need to visit for another week. The upside is that when great model arrives, you’ll get all her content in about a week, and I do mean ALL. The number of updates for most models is four picture sets and four videos (6 or 8 is rare). This is not a huge amount of content, especially when you take into account the duplication.

Pictures and Video sets frequently copy each other. So you’ll see a picture set of a model in pink lingerie and in a few days have access to the video of her in the same pink lingerie. On one hand it’s good to see the video to back up the pictures, but it hurts variety when it happens regularly. It’s like a manufacturing plant of pictures and videos, leaving little surprise. You’ve seen the content before, now you are waiting for the crisp video. Thankfully the 1080p masturbation videos are often worth downloading even if you’ve seen the picture set.

Picture sets have plenty of photos and include a good ratio of clothing, lingerie and nudity. The backdrops are very clean, although models may repeat the actions from the video shoot or vice versa. The biggest problem with images is that they are inadequate resolution. Size is just 1600 x 2400 (under 4 megapixels) for the largest variety. This is not much bigger than a medium-sized set from met-art and a mere fraction of the full size. To make matters worse, all images have a watermark that is far too big for the picture dimensions. Nubiles.net does use a low compression jpeg (98), so the images are clear, but it still does not come close to similar websites in terms of picture size.

Overall, Nubiles.net struggles to compete with each of its elements. It only needs a few tweaks to become a great site. Firstly, change the updating schedule to produce surprises. Bring back popular models more often so they can build sizable collections. Change the video/picture set duplication so it’s not so formulaic. Increase the picture resolution to around 10MP, so it can at least match similar sites. Nubiles.net is still recommended due to the sheer number of great models populating its archives, but there is plenty of room for improvements.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Velvet Ecstasy

47. Velvet Ecstasy (0)

Pay
Active
73
turismo (55) 05-12-07  05:50pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of different models, and plenty of content
Contains both pictures and movies
Ladies seem enthuisiastic and into the scenes
No DRM and decent download speeds
Regular updates and exclusive content
Excellent support desk
Cons: 2 gig download limit per 24 hours
Picture quality "grainy"
Movie quality wildly varies from scene to scene
Far too many movies are oral only
Searching by model brings up the guys as well, I don't want to look at the male performers
Bonus sites a waste of time
Bottom Line: This is a site that could be great, but falls way short. The picture and movie quality just isn't good enough, the updates aren't steamy or original enough to grab your attention for long, certainly not beyond the original 30 days. The download restriction is annoying, but not as annoying as I thought it would be, simply because I didn't find enough I wanted to download.
On a more positive note, the content is exclusive, and a number of the models are attractive, and caters for all body types and tastes. Download speeds are reasonable, and the support team clearly give a damn about their customers, which makes me feel bad about not scoring this site higher, but I just can't see how I can rate the quality of the content any higher than this
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Nubiles.net

48. Nubiles.net (2)

Pay
Active
83
Drooler (220) 08-17-07  05:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (85), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Exclusive pics and vids
+Occasionally large pics option at 1800px from Nov 2005; from then, this size gradually becomes the norm for large over a few months
+SC and HC pics and vids (more often SC)
+Close to 450 different models now, often HOT
+Improved navigation (see below)
+Many ways to browse and access archives by date or model name or type
+Full length videos in mpg, and sometimes avi and or wmv; or segments that show preview screencap on mouseover
Cons: -Four to ten "full sized" pics in the 2-3000px range for many models, but why just those?
-Video segments only in mpg
-Videos OK on 1024x768 monitor, but not HiDef great
-Occasionally unappealing models
-Sometimes photos are too bright, too dark, or overly compressed
Bottom Line: The site has recently undergone a "remodeling job," resulting in better navigation and access to content. Points 1 and 2 in my "Nubiles Quibbles" comments here have been addressed! As for point 3, I haven't hit a bad link in the 2 or so months of update catch-ups I've been doing.

You can now download all small (apprx 1200px) or large (1800px) zips or individual pics straight from gallery pages. They also let you rate the gallery right there while you're in it. And what's more, they've added this feature to EVERY gallery, going right back to their beginnings in March 2004 (at which time, of course, they didn't yet have the larger pics).

Obviously, their webmasters know how to recode masses of pages efficiently, and my hat's off to them.

What's more, the first page a member gets to now displays 10 coming updates followed by 20 current updates and then the 50 most recent models. I do wish they'd put the current updates first, as it's what you'd expect. Still, it's a major improvement over what it was before.

Go further into the site for all of the archives, which are organized in a variety of ways (model names, by yr/month, etc.)

There's also a page of thumbs for the next 80+ coming updates (currently, that's to Sept. 7!)

What the site still needs are better quality & larger images & vids. Why not have 3000 px images as a standard size option instead of just a handful of such pics of each model, none of which are all that special anyway?

Follow-Up:
Just want to add: From the visitor's home page, clicking "updates" leads to ALL of the updates for this site, so you really get a great idea of what's there and some of what's coming. This is an excellent feature that I somehow missed before. Wish every site did this.

Bad news: Toys! Sybians! Vibrators! From the past month, only ONE photoset interested me. I can't see why they are taking this overly worn path. I'm reducing the score.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Lusty Grandmas

49. Lusty Grandmas (0)

Pay
Active
80
messmer (137) 03-28-08  11:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 09-26-08  10:31am  (Update History)
Reason: Eight of the bonus sites no longer update. Main reason for downgrading: I am being flooded with Spam since I subscribed to this site.
Pros: Site sticks strictly to its niche. Plenty of real grandmas who look the part, each having at least one high quality picture set (1280x857) zipped and one very high quality video just short of HD.
Recent videos are primarily in wmv format and can be downloaded in whole in a zip file or in segments.

No DRM protection.

Download speed is fast at 1.2 MB/s.

Lusty Grandmas is part of a network. With the first month's subscription 34 other sites are now included catering to every taste. The number of bonus sites will be increased by two every additional month one subscribes while the price drops from $ 29,95 to $ 24.95 after the first month. Both are offered as a loyalty bonus. In addition two HD sites are promised down the road if one stays with Lusty Grandmas.

Amazingly enough in the light of past, bad experiences, the 34 bonus sites one receives seem to be of high quality (no time to test all) with lots of good material and not just low grade fillers to make the network look good.
Cons: The picture sets basically repeat what's on the video. They are of excellent quality but it would still be nice to have a picture set that is different from the video.

Updates come daily but I have problems with them coming in segments over a period of time. It amounts more to one update a week than a daily one, but with so many sites to pick from one never gets bored waiting for the next segment so that's a smallish "con."

Video scenarios are a bit repetitive and hard to understand at times because many of the models are Eastern Europeans whose English is not very good. Some videos even use interpreters.

That dratted security sign-in! Yep, the one that's so hard to make out in most places.

Epoch handles the subscription, which is good, but beware of a pre-checked free trial offer to another site when you sign up. You may not want it!
Bottom Line: In my efforts to get away from the perfect, powdered or oiled, fake breasted Barbies I strayed into new and unfamiliar territory but I must say that I like it because it is so dramatically different.

The models of Lusty Grandmas are not glamorous, they are not MILFs but rather the mothers of MILFs, most could not be called beautiful by any stretch of the imagination, but I like them .. a lot .. and for those of you who like glamor and glitz and nubile, you can always ignore this site and enjoy the other thirty_four.

There is a wealth of good material in them with at least a couple of sites to suit your taste.

This "mother" or should I say "grandmother" site makes it easy to sample some of the material. Go, have a look at the quality of the videos and pictures for yourself as you take their tour.

What you see is pretty well what you'll get in all (most? because I haven't looked at them all) of the sites when it comes to quality.

Another big plus I couldn't fit in above is the fact that no other sign-in but the first is required to cruise this net of sites.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit No Rest Network

50. No Rest Network (0)

Network
Active
90
picky (6) 10-26-08  12:55pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good choice of video quality including HD
Can use Download manager
Index of girls across all sites
Great for those who like extreme porn
Exclusive content with mostly girls not seen on other sites
Great looking girls
Cons: Content limited but growing
Updates only twice a week
Bottom Line: This Russian site is a must if you are a fan of extreme porn. The russians seem to get better looking girls to do extreme porn.Good choice of video formats - limited content means you can probably download what you want for price of 1 month's membership
Highly recommended.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 2470 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Bangbros Network (5)
6. Wow Girls (4)
7. Team Skeet (4)
8. X-Art (4)
9. Brazzers (4)
10. Reality Kings (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.95 seconds.