Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 2438 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Third Movies

26. Third Movies (1)

Pay
Active
88
rearadmiral (370) 03-25-15  03:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some big improvements since I last was a member
- Large selection of great porn
- Close to 2000 DVDs available (in total)
- One new scene uploaded per day
- Lots of options to stream or download the scenes
- Supports download managers
- TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Not a true network
- Lists a lesbian site with the included sites but I can’t access it
- Download speeds can vary but usually slower than average
Bottom Line: If I could give an award for biggest improvement in a site this site would win. The last time I reviewed it I found that while the porn was great the site needed some serious work. I was pleased to see that the site has received a lot of work and is substantially improved from when I last reviewed it in 2011. They kept what I viewed as positive and either threw out or fixed the things I saw as negative.

There is a note on the main page dated from December 30, 2014 that says the ‘new’ site is undergoing beta testing. While it’s now almost three months later and most of the site seems to work fine there are still some issues that occur sporadically that indicate that it is still being tweaked. When I first joined there were huge numbers of dead links (that was temporary) and today a lot of the DVD box covers are missing. I don’t think these temporary quirks are enough to justify skipping the site if you like the porn they offer.

The two main studio ‘sites’ here are 3rd Degree (Third Movies) and Zero Tolerance (ZTOD). Both of these are mainstream hardcore porn studios that are known for featuring top A-list models and great production values. The porn aims for the middle of the market being harder than Elegant Angel but softer than Evil Angel.

The site bills itself as providing access to four separate sites but that’s a bit misleading. As with many studio sites there is a division into different ‘sites’ but the same material is shared across two of them. The one site where there are separate titles is Black Ice where there are 242 DVDs uploaded. Black Ice is an all-black site as opposed to an interracial site which is great since black/black porn is relatively rare. The bad news about Black Ice is that the site hasn’t added a new scene since 2011.

The fourth site that is listed as included when you join is a lesbian site called “How to Kiss a Girl.” I tried repeatedly to enter the site with the login information that worked on the other sites and had no success. (This may be a sporadic issue related to the site redesign.)

Because there are so many DVDs shared between the two main sites it is hard to say how many are available here, but it is in excess of 1500 DVDs, not including what’s on Black Ice.

As this is primarily a video site there are lots of options available to view the videos. The newer videos have four streaming and five download options. Streaming is 1080p, 720p, 360p and “iPod.” Downloads are 1080p, 720p, 360p, iPod and WMV. The 1080p are 1920x1080, 10000+kb/s, the 720p are 1280x720, 4800kb/s and the 360p are 640x360 at 1300kb/s. I can’t give specs on the WMV files because they were much larger than the MP4 files, with some coming in at more than 4GB compared to 2GB for the MP4s.

Obviously older DVDs have fewer options and the best isn't great by today’s standards. Since the available DVDs go back more than a decade I won’t complain about that though.

This isn't really a photo site but screencaps are available.

The last time I was a member I had a lot of complaints about the site that could be summarized as a too-basic site design and a lot of broken links. I’m pleased to report that both of those problems seem to be solved now. The site redesign looks good and is effectively laid out. The search functions now work, there are tags and niches and you can sort the scenes in any of several ways. There are still a few broken links but nothing like the amount there used to be.

The site updates with a new scene per day. To pad their numbers a bit they use a different thumbnail and description when they upload it to each of the main sites. Black Ice doesn’t update and since I can’t access the lesbian site I can’t comment on that.

Download managers are permitted and I had no issue with links timing out. While download speeds started off faster than average they quickly trailed off to lower than average speeds.

I recommended the site the last time I reviewed it because the great porn outweighed the site’s flaws. This review doesn’t need to rely on any such compromises. The porn is still great and now the site design supports the porn rather than lets it down. At full price it would be a decent value but with the TBP discount it’s a great value. I recommend joining even more than last time.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Erotica X

27. Erotica X (2)

Pay
Active
69
standard (21) 03-25-15  08:07am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Cheap, especially with $5 promo in your spam box.

All clips are available to download in everything from low res up to 1080p formats.

Good speeds.

Decent couples scenes if you and your significant other are into that.

No download limits and download managers work.
Cons: Small site. At the time of this writing there are 22 pages with four videos on each page, so under 100 clips total.

Three BIG "trusted partners" ads on the bottom of each page, and that's 10 points off the score immediately.
Bottom Line: Not a bad site, but not when scenes are compared to some similar ones on their Mile High Media sister site. Plus you get the added benefit of having hundreds and hundreds of other clips for the same price as Erotica X, because you and your partner may want to warm up with a nice candlelit romance one Tuesday evening but a raunchy three-way after a few glasses of wine on Saturday.

It's a small and okay site, but, honestly, it could just as easily be a "romantic" section in the total Mile High Media (or some other Fame) collection and not an entirely separate website.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

28. VideoBox (3)

Pay
Newbie
65*
Dirt D (4) 03-20-15  07:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Pretty well organized, easy to search and sort
-Straight forward join/cancellation
-One of the largest collections available
-Very fast download speeds
Cons: -Video quality leaves much to be desired
-Premium channel prices cost as much membership direct from distributor
-Numerous recycled scenes (especially lately)
-Mostly outdated content unless its a premium channel
Bottom Line: Time to post a new review for 2015.

I would no longer recommend this site to most users. I am a long time off and on member for at least 6 years (I know because I have files that I downloaded from them dated 2009), and I've finally decided to call it quits on this site.

I rejoined yesterday to download a few new scenes they added over the past year, but was surprised how exactly they changed. They now no longer offer high resolution downloads on around 99% of their catalog. Previously they offered between 4 and 5 different formats. Although a few years ago they added typically 1 HD resolution DVD every couple of days, their highest resolution was in WMV for 99% of the videos. At anywhere from 2500-4000 kbps bitrate this was very good quality. Now the highest they offer is an MP4 that is around 1100 bitrate. For those not savvy on video quality, just to put it simply, the downloads look no better than you can find for free on many tube sites.

Coupled with the numerous duplicate scenes, erroneously encoded files that show up pixelated once downloaded, and a lack of new content due the changing industry. Videobox just seems out of touch with the demands of its customers.

Here are my ideas that might improve them:
-They should stop offering 5 DVDs per day if many are going to be duplicates.
-They need to find more exclusive content. I'm sure there are studios that are sitting on 4-6 year old content that they are willing to lease or sell to VB... especially in the foreign markets (Europe, Russia, Japan, Brazil).
-There are many American studios that have thousands of DVDs in their catalog but aren't making new videos in 2015, or may have a website that has not been updated in over 6 months with a new scene. Just a few examples off the top of my head: RedlightDistrict, Anabolic, and Vouyer Media. They should try and get some more of that.
-In 2015 ALL of their content, NEW OR OLD should be available in HD or at least DVD quality (3000+ bitrate). They seem to be heavily promoting things like the Roku... but do they seriously think people are watching that subpar video quality on their HDTV?

EDIT: I want to add this to the review since I didn't make it clear initially. The changes affect the streaming quality also, not just download quality. See comment section below.

They do a few things right such as the easy organization of the website to find what you are looking for, but the download quality and lack of new content not readily available elsewhere no longer makes this site a good value.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mile High Media

29. Mile High Media (2)

Pay
Active
91
standard (21) 03-20-15  07:58am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: $5 promos in your spam box

Lots of attractive actresses. Some well known, some less well known.

Good site to build an immediate collection of various and quality material.

Very good variety. Euro, milf, hairy, old/young lesbian, bisexual MMF, etc.

No download limits

Good speeds

Multiple streaming and download options
Cons: Like the sister site Euro Angels, the encoding is strange on some videos and seems to be much, much too large when compared to other videos of similar length on the same site.

I can't confirm, but I believe another reviewer said the scenes are shared with another separate site, so this might be considered a best-of or greatest-hits situation.

The "favorites" option works poorly. A set amount displays on-screen and there are no page numbers to see the rest. To see them you have to remove actresses and refresh.

Not a huge con, but an actresses' total available scene count can be deceptive since they'll include behind-the-scenes, cumshots, foreplay, and other DVD-extra type clips in the total count. Some people may enjoy those, but it sucks to see that (arbitrary name) Bailey Bae is in four scenes, but when you click into her page you see that three of them are BTS or compilations and she's really only in one actual scene.
Bottom Line: I was surprised at how good this site is when I'd recently been a bit disappointed at Euro Angels and its associated network.

This offers a tremendous number of quality videos, good speeds, and photos from a variety of niches, and it's offered as a single site.

One of the things I was most surprised at was the directing/lighting/camera-work in a number of the clips was so professional. I haven't joined any of the couples hardcore sites like Erotica X yet, but there were scenes I'd imagine were very similar to their offerings.

The sweet spot for downloading seems to be their 540p clips. I downloaded some 720p of my favorites, but the quality doesn't seem quite as good as it should be at that resolution. Their 1080p is the same. I'm not sure if they're using lower-grade HD cameras or what, but it often doesn't make sense to get their highest quality 2gb+ 1080p offerings.

Photos are available in zip files for download but the file size often seems way too large for the quality and quantity. It's still probably worth getting your favorites, but not up to the standards set by the rest of the site.

If you're so inclined, the 100+ Bimaxx-quality MMF bisexual clips in HD is probably worth the $5 by itself.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Euro Angels

30. Euro Angels (1)

Pay
Active
79
standard (21) 03-20-15  07:07am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: $5 promos come in your email spam folder.

Interesting variety. European women, panty cumshots, anal, shemales, etc.

Reliable, easy to navigate, and no captcha. Just a simple login button.

I didn't encounter any download limits.

Multiple streaming and download options.

Good download speeds. Saturated my DSL connection every time.
Cons: Wow at the focus on anal sex/play and degrading blowjobs (Could be a pro for some)

Weird encoding. One video at 540p may be 400mb while 720p is 1.5gb and 1080p is nearly 3gb, and another video may be 400mb/700mb/1.2gb for the same choices.

Lots of shared videos between separate sites.
Bottom Line: Decent quality/speeds/selection/etc, especially if you get in on one of their $5 email promos, but:

The network portrays itself as MUCH larger than it is, and that's why I couldn't give it an 80. There are 20+ other sites included, but many of the videos are shared between three or more sites.

Newer videos offer 720p and 1080p download choices, but, for collectors just wanting to maximize quantity and value, the sweet spot looks to be the 540p (web HD) choice. The quality is good while being half the size of the 720p and much smaller than the 1080p.

Download managers work but the network will log you out every few hours and you'll end up with a text or html file in place of the videos. Be sure to save your download list to resume.

Euro Angels itself isn't too bad, but I can't stress enough just how much of the network's focus is on anal, ATM, and sloppy blowjobs. The lack of balance was a negative for me, but it could be a positive for some.

It's worth $5 if you're considering it, even if it's just to grab a few of your favorite actresses.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Colette

31. Colette (1)

Pay
Active
80
BobA (7) 03-17-15  10:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + High quality photography/videography
+ Beautiful Models who seem to like what they do
+ Good genre combination leaning to more group sex situations
+ Length of videos seems just right
+ Commentary/Interview videos for a behind the scenes look at the models
Cons: - Relatively small content library (they are new though)
- Details are not attended to:
- inaccurate descriptions by Colette
- sometimes certain downloads don't work
- Every video appears to be 16:03 long because cause they use a boiler-plate header for their videos
- No search capability
- Support staff don't respond to all emails (have to nag)
- Slightly "shady" tactics to make the site seem to have more content and higher ratings than it does:
- new content instantly has lots of 10 star ratings. hmmmm
- comments are overly moderated - have to keep it bright or they don't allow it.
- content will be out for weeks, then suddenly the release date is changed to make it seem like it's "new" again.
Bottom Line: It's basically x-art.com with more of a hardcore porn edge. The quality is high due to very beautiful models, good lighting/production quality but mainly because the models seem to be genuinely enjoying themselves.

I wish they'd realize that it's okay to focus on quality rather than quantity. As far as quantity goes the ste launched in late November and as of March 17, 2015 I count 28 content vids, 13 commentary videos, and 29 photo sets. So roughly that's something to see about every other day (either a photo set or video).

I wanted to give them an 80 or higher - but until they fix some of the "low hanging fruit" - I can't really recommend the site.

They should make their processes streamlined so that model pages have photos and decent content, not just blank. (Kinda sloppy). And one example of a bad description is one where she describes a scene with anal - but there is none in the video. (see "Give in") - However, to their credit, it's still a great video with Caprice and Marcello!

But what rubs me the wrong way is their tactics of changing dates, padding ratings, and overly moderating comments. I mean I understand getting rid of trolling or something harsh towards a model, but they way over do it. I can understand throwing a few 10 star ratings to get the ratings started - but they overdo it, so the ratings I found are pretty much worthless. But changing dates to me seems like a desparate move to try once again to deceive - make it look like there's more activity than there is.

So in summary, if you can see past obvious desperation, lack of good business practices and lack of attention to detail on the site itself - the content is really good. It's a shame because if they gave it to people straight, gave the same level of focus to the site as they do to their actual content - I could really recommend it. I hope things improve or I won't renew.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit JAV HD

32. JAV HD (0)

Network
Newbie
90*
PigPoke (0) 03-14-15  11:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 03-14-15  11:37am  (Update History)
Reason: Added additional comments in Bottom Line
Pros: Uncesonsored, HD-quality videos
Cons: Navigation could be better
Non-exclusive content
Bottom Line: Lots of pretty Japanese girls in hardcore action.

I'm a big fan of Japanese AV because the girls are prettier than the Asian girls who appear in American porn. The biggest problems with Japanese AV has always been the censored videos and the lack of HD videos. The videos on this site are all uncensored and most of the videos are 1920x1080.

I'm surprised this site is not rated higher. For years, I was a fan of sites like Asianmoviepass and Alljapanesepass. Those sites were great back when 640x480 was the best you could hope to find online, but today HD is becoming the norm. Those other sites are still focusing on low resolution content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

33. Teen Mega World (2)

Network
Active
95
lk2fireone (196) 03-12-15  03:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Recent price (with a PU discount) is $14.95/month.
-Massive amount of hardcore teen videos.
-Easy navigation to the different sites.
-Hot links for each model to the different sites her videos and photo sets appear.
-No download limits.
-No DRM.
-Good download speeds. I regularly get 1.10-2.60 Mb/s.
-Download managers work. I use Down Them All (a free program) with this site.
-The recent videos are professionally shot: Good focus, good lighting, good editing, no annoying random sounds.
-A large number of different sites that cater to just about most teen hardcore categories
-You can choose to download the entire video, or you can choose to download the specific clips of that video that you want.
-There is a zip file for each photo set.
-Easy login. A very long time before you are logged out because of inactivity.
-Multiple choices for video download: HD 1080p, HD 720p, SD 540p, LD 405p (for portable devices).
Cons: In my estimation: all of the cons are minor, compared to value you are getting at this network.
-Almost all models (females) are Eastern European. That is a minor con. You get a huge number of very attractive to really lovely white
European teens from Russia and surrounding areas. Some people want more variety in the models, age-wise, race-wise, body-wise.
Most of the teens are slender or medium build. I have no problem with that.

-The videos download with a number as the name of the file. It would be better if they named the video in the following format:
name of model_date posted to network_name of site.

-Older videos don't have the higher definition of the videos from the last few years.
There are some lovely models in low-quality videos that would be much more appealing if the video quality was better (higher definition, better lighting, better focus). Since most porn models only last a few years in the business, you're not going to find better videos of these models.
Bottom Line: CONS (CONTINUED):
-Some PU members have noted that the network often comes out with new sites for a new niche. And that older sites often stop updating.
This can be frustrating if you really like a particular niche, such as tricky-masseur or old-n-young. But with so many sites offered, they can't keep making content for every niche they have.
-Some of the content is non-exclusive. You can find some of the tricky-masseuse videos at 18 Only Girls (Diesel network) and Rub A Teen
(Team Skeet network), but the videos were posted at Teen Mega World years earlier.
-The watermark for the videos is overly large.
-I would like some personal bio about the models. Age, height, weight, country, maybe a brief interview of the model, what she likes.
Porn is fantasy. A bio, although probably fake, still creates a link that makes the model seem more real.


BOTTOM LINE:

Network stats (as of Mar 12, 2015):
Total Number Of Sites: 28
Models: 1030
Videos: 3713
Photos: 617423

The network goes for a natural style: the girls use very little make-up, very little airbrushing.

One major positive: the site/network is continually working to improve itself.
I don't mean that major changes are happening each month.
But over the years, the network has become much more user friendly.
1. They put in an excellent model directory, which gives hot links to all the content the model has on the different sites.
There is a good thumbnail of the model to show what she looks like.

2. Switching between sites in the network is fairly easy. That was an upgrade done several years ago. You don't have to re-enter your
username and password to switch sites.

3. The update schedule is excellent. One new photoset or (matching) video each day.

4. The quality of the photo sets has improved over the years. The individual photos in a photo set used to be much more like screenshots. But they are improving the quality of each photo, by better framing, whatever. The photos are several grades below a photo site like Met-art or MPL Studios. But some of the recent photo sets, because of how attractive the individual model can be, are finally worth collecting.

Maybe I am being too subjective in my review. But when I compare Teen Mega World to other bread and butter (not high class glamcore) mega sites, I think Teen Mega World deserves a higher score.

1. Naughty America just has too many videos that I don't enjoy wading through to find the ones I do enjoy.

2. netFameSolutions (Devils Film network) also has too many videos I don't enjoy, which makes it harder to find the vids I do enjoy.
But netFameSolutions has some truly hot videos.

3. 21Sextury used to be a great network, but the quality of the content, and the site navigation issues, have lowered the network's value.


X-Art and some of the heart-core sites give you a more erotic style, high-quality video.

CONCLUSION:
But for bread and butter teen hardcore videos: because of the massive amount of content, the wide variety of niches, the large (and
continually increasing) number of attractive to lovely young girls, and the low price, this is one of the best values for teen hard core videos.

I've had monthly subs, and yearly subs, to this network.
People often say you get what you pay for.
But with TMW, you get a huge amount of high-quality videos for a very low price.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

34. Blacked.com (3)

Pay
Active
94
pat362 (373) 03-07-15  11:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Site design is nice and clean with almost no third party advertising.
+ Their selection of models is excellent with an emphasis on young women in their 20's(blond young women).
+ The sex is gonzo but it's a more vanilla version and there is an obvious desire by the producer to make it appear as though the models are truly enjoying themselves.
+ They cater to two niches that are almost non-existant on the net.
+ They update once a week and all their content is dated.
+ Each scene has an accompanying photoset that can be viewed online or downloaded as asingle zip file. Resolution on pics is an excellent 2000x3000.
+ Videos can be viewed online or downloaded. The downloaded videos come in six versions. 280p, 360p and 480p for mobile device and you have 480p, 720p and 1080p HD for the computer.
+They upload info on the next update about a week before it is available for streaming or download
Cons: - Site is still quite small with only 50 scenes.
- Site is still has a few glicthes when it comes to surfing the various options available.
-They have icons to help you find what you are looking for but most are not very useful and others simply don't work(see glitches).
-They tend to hire the same models so although there are 50 scenes available. It's not uncommon form some models to have two or more scenes.
-Gonzo fans interested in a brand of more intense interracial porn may be disapointed with their content.
-Price is rarely a con for me (unless it is very high) but I can't help feel that the 30$ join price is hurting them as it may put off some possible customers
Bottom Line: *I got a special email offer to join for half of the TBP price and I couldn't pass up the opportunity to join right away. I know that i would have done it sooner than later even if I hadn't gotten the special offer but it was definitely the catalyst that made me join right away. As a side note. I think the site would be wise to offer TBP members a discount as I know if will increase traffic to the site.

*Now my first impression upon seeing the site was wow what a nice clean site with little to any third party advertsing to clutter the screen(I can think of quite a few sites that could use a refresher course on how to design their site by looking at this site). Then it was an even bigger wow when I saw a few of the videos. It's clear to me that the people responsible for this site made sure to hire competent camera operators who know their art. The scenes are all well shot with just the right mix of lighting and camera angles.

*The sex is obvioulsy gonzo but it is a more mellow kind of gonzo and if I can say this about gonzo than it is also a more passionate looking gonzo scene. It is still purely all sex with little to any dialogue(other than at the beginning), no scenario and setup. There are appears to be a genuine desire by the producers to shoot a passionate scene than you usually see in gonzo porn. That can be a plus if you are someone like me or it can be a negative if you prefer your porn a little more crude and raunchy. I'm not saying that the sex isn't hot or intense because it is.

*There are a few glicthes with the site. Nothing serious but a little annoying. Their model section doesn't work if you go by model name. All it does is keep showing the same models regardless of the page you select to view. Their catwegory section is also not working properly. You have siome ioptions that give you only a few results when you know it should give you more.

**Now I don't know if the producers are going to add a new scene every four days instead of once a week but as I write this review. They have an update every four days now instead of once a week. I will ammend my review if i notice that the trend continues.

***This is a site that is well worth joining if you are a fan of interracial porn and aren't looking for any kind of setup other than there is a hot looking woman having hot sex with a well endowed black man. Anyone looking for a more extreme kind of porn should look elsewhere.***
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 21Sextury.com

35. 21Sextury.com (6)

Network
Active
94
Wittyguy (105) 03-04-15  02:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Good deal at $15 a month for almost 40 sites counting the lesser quality bonus content.
+ 8500+ scenes of exclusive mostly Euro porn with daily updates.
+ Lots of hot models and a good variety of h/c, lez, solo and some tranny. Overall high production value and quality.
+ All scenes have both pics w/ zips and vids
+ Pics are large, going up to 7300x4900 in a few cases.
+ 5 vid download options and stream function.
+ Pretty decent navigation which is rare in my book.
+ Good download speeds (600 - 2,000 MB/sec across multiple channels was usual).
+ Bills through Epoch and no prechecked cross sales. Home page also displays how many days left on your subscription.
Cons: - Many of the sites are dead or only update sporadically leaving about 10 truly active sites.
- A fair amount of anal for those not so inclined.
- More material is being farmed out to secondary producers now and the quality takes a hit on these scenes.
- I had difficulty getting the stream video function to work well (I had to run the vid about 15 seconds, pause it and let it buffer for a bit before being able to jump forward/back).
- Limited model info and interaction. The Fanclub where models interacted is now dead.
- Pix and vid don't always include the same content and some of the sites were painfully predictable as to which hardcore positions would be featured, especially on the pics.
- Especially for pics, the camera work needs to improve (see below).
- Some cross selling, especially for other 21stsextury sites that share the same portal hub.
- File naming is poor (just a number).
Bottom Line: I found it hard to believe that it had been five years since I was last here but my hard drive coffers are now restocked and joy has spread across the land. I always liked this network, even when it was just stand alone sites way back when, and it finally hits the ceiling on my score list. Here be the nuts and bolts:

PICS: Starting in the second half of 2010, the pic sizes jump from 1200x800 to about 3700x5800 and some sets go even bigger. All scenes have zips and have between 100 and 300 pics. Due to some of the large pic sizes, you can get zips exceeding 1 gig in size so be prepared to self edit if you don't hoard disk space. Overall quality is generally quite good. The pics appear all on one page which is nice but when viewing inbrowser you can't enlarge a pic to it's full size.

My main beef with the pics (and this goes to other sites who have introduced large pic sizes) is that you can't rely on autofocus any more. Most of the pics are either screen grabs from the HD movie or separately shot using a narrow range or "dot" autofocus. This works for distance shots or when the body(s) are perpendicular to the camera. However, when the model angles away the result is that a good portion of the body gets slightly out of focus and is annoying. I tossed a lot of pics because of this. It gets really bad on Footsiebabes now and I had to chuck entire sets just because everything but the feet where out of focus. Clearly they have cut back on photography like a lot of othere sites but the over reliance on a narrow focal range gets noticeably bad when you jump to very large pic sizes.

Some of the super sized pics also look grainy at full size meaning they just used screen caps or blew up standard pics beyond their limits.

VIDS: Downloads available in 1080, 720, 540 and 2 phone sizes and most vids are 20-30 minutes long. 1080 starts appearing about 2 years ago. It's not super high end 1080 but it looks good. I downloaded a lot in 540 and it still looks good on my monitor. Other than an issue with the stream player, everything was cool with the vids.

NAVIGATION: Usually I rip sites on their navigation function but I don't have much bad to say here other than "it works pretty well". I never pay attention to search by tag because tagging is never consistent and on a site this size any search simply dumps 100's of scenes on you. Best way to go is by model (the directory seems complete) or by individual site or by network update date. The sites are listed on the side bar. You just click and go. Only real negative is that they need a better page jump system. With some sites topping 100 pages they only let you jump a couple of pages at a time. That's an unnecessary time killer.

OTHER: As noted above, some of the content is produced out of house. AnalTeenAngels and Gapeland use the same models and production as you get with Teenmegaworld. There are more scenes now with U.S. models which are also outsourced. The production value isn't as high with these sites and they get repetitious quick but it isn't terrible by any means. A few sites where also predictable in that you know exactly what every scene would look like in terms of positions.

The most active sites are ClubSandy (sadly, Sandy is not in front of the camera any more, she still looks great I think), Assholefever, Analteenangels, Cutiesgalore, Footsiebabes, Gapeland, Lezcuties, Picsandvideo, and DPFanatics. The other sites are dead or update less than once a month.

The stuff from early 2010 and before is lesser quality (1200x800 pics and 540 sized vids) but that's to be expected. The content is still good and I think looks almost better in terms of models and production value (not comparing to today's world) than some of the most recent stuff.

Despite my incessant bitching, which is common in my reviews, I admit to really liking this site. It has very good production values. Most scenes offer some story line (not a lot of gonzo) in different locations and usually start with the models clothed and then working down from there. You got a ton of variety in terms of content and a lot of different girls. Hell, I even grabbed some content from the "lesser" bonus sites which still had an acceptable level of content and I almost never do that. It has great looking content going back for over a decade and is a great value.

Thus, I plant my flagpole atop 21sextury and proclaim it "King" of my review hill. Not a bad way to finally crest the "100 points" on the review hill.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 21Sextury.com

36. 21Sextury.com (6)

Network
Active
90
Pyrenees (14) 02-28-15  01:27pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are a few pros to this site.
1. Aletta Ocean and Anissa Kate are heavily featured within this site and you could get an easy 100 scenes with them.
2. DP fanatics comes with the memebership (As does about 15 other sites) and this is THE best DP site on the internet (Quality and Model wise) in my opinion.
3. The sites offer many niches sure to please everyone.
4. You earn enough points within a month to download 1 free update from any site including ones you are not a member of.
5. These sites feature High Class yet Extreme Euro porn with tall leggy beautiful models with no inhibitions.
6. Over 60% of their scenes come in 1080P HQ
7. There is a nice collection of Comp videos.
Cons: There are a few cons to this website.
1. There are 3 Mega sites that share the same central hub. It can be annoying to see a scene you want only to find out it belongs to another of the Two Mega sites you are not a member of.
2. About 1 in 20 of their HQ scenes are of inferior quality.
3. Some of their sites never update.
4. There are a lot of Ads however some of the deals are quite nice.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this Mega Site is one of the best you could ever subscribe to in my opinion. This is a top 5 website for certain. I managed to download over 3 TB in two days of HQ material.

Future Wish List?
I would like to see fewer ads, Newer American models (Which I could see being neigh impossible), and all of the scenes being offered in true 1080p HD quality.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

37. Brazzers (3)

Network
Active
90
Pyrenees (14) 02-25-15  12:37pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This site has many pros.
1. Thousands of 1080p HD scenes.
2. Some Movie Quality series with top models.
3. Features all of the Top models.
4. Often features many top models "Firsts" such as first Boy Girl, First ... well you get the idea.
5. Hits the perfect balance between dirty and upscale.
Cons: This site has a few cons.
1. Some sites do not update or do so very infrequently.
2. Some of the very best scenes (Like the Jynx Maze scene where shes using the video game controller) are cut! Some of these scenes are the reason people join. Its almost criminal.
3. Pornstar Punishments was removed along with about 60 other scenes in a similar vein.
4. Their live scenes have to be purchased individually at a absurd price.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is I would highly suggest this site to anyone who wants a large download collection. As far as mega sites go I dare say this is THE top of the line site in my honest opinion.

What could they do in the future to please us? How about you create a Premium site where all of the removed content could be purchased? It could have a different name and appear unaffiliated. It seems a shame to waste good material.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

38. Blacked.com (3)

Pay
Active
100
Pyrenees (14) 02-25-15  10:40am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are many pros.
1. 1080p HD scenes.
2. Perfect IR fantasy role play
3. Great variety of IR scenes (1 on 1, threesome etc).
4. The acting of the models is just perfect.
5. The production values are spectacular.
6. The models are beautiful and some big names present.
Cons: Is it a con that there are only 55 scenes? I do not think so. In a year there will be over a hundred at the current production pace. Less than a dollar per scene is very reasonable considering the length of each scene. I literally cannot find a flaw with this website. And if you read my other reviews, I looked hard. If I had one minor con it would be this is a couples IR fantasy site. Do not expect Evil Angel level depravity.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is I would suggest this website to anyone who enjoys this niche of adult entertainment.

Things I would like to see include DP, Gang bangs and a more diverse location choosing.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sexually Broken

39. Sexually Broken (1)

Pay
Active
70
Pyrenees (14) 02-25-15  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This site has a few pros.
1. Gorgeous models placed into bendy positions when the action takes place.
2. Often the models are sweaty or slathered in goo.
3. Often times the models are brought to climax
4. The scenes are in FULL HD I mean crisp brother.
5. Unique content you wont find anywhere else. By unique I mean you wont find these scenes on discount sites.
Cons: This site has a few cons.
1. You basically have to pay 50$ to download but you do get access to their LIVE show site. This is quite pricy for what you get.
2. There is NO money shot. The male models are endowed. At first this may seem like a small con. To some people this may even be a pro! But while you are watching scenes in the back of your mind you will know there is no payoff coming and that is a HUGE let down.
3. The scenes are VERY small usually 15 min range.
4. I got the feeling the women were really bad actors and faking their experiences. This is a huge fantasy let down. They just seem like "Kink Light" if you know what I mean.
5. There are simply not a lot of scenes total. I downloaded everything they had in 1 day and ended up with only 250 GB of product.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is if you are looking for a "Kink" style website then do not place membership here. However I know there are men out there who hate Money shots so this website might actually have a home for you Joes.

If I had a wish list it would go like this.
1. Hire better models.
2. Show Money Shots.
3. Have longer shoots, a shoot should be 45 mins Minimum.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

40. Evil Angel (2)

Pay
Active
90
Pyrenees (14) 02-25-15  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 1. The website is pleasing to the eye.
2. The navigation is easy.
3. The content is literally without peer. If you are into various Fetish type scenes then this is the site for you.
4. The download speeds were great and I managed to get their entire library in 3 days. Yes their entire library.
5. Most of the 1080p scenes were crisp as you would expect. If you are wondering if this website is good for you allow me to help. Does 3 TB of gorgeous models being depraved in every way possible tickle your fancy? As a huge Sheena Shaw fan (And whipped cream in dark places) this website was the bees knees.
Cons: I am afraid there are a few cons.
1. If you like saving favorite scenes and looping them randomly then this website will let you down.
2. There were many glitches when I tested any similar feature.
3. There are 29 Directors some of whom are indeed legendary. Unfortunately only about 15 of these Directors have a single page of full 1080p movies.
4. And only 1 Director has two full pages of 1080p movies. This may sound like nit picking but I would have LOVED to have had Fashionistas in full 1080p.
5. Finally the most irritating thing of all (And the reason I deducted 10 points from their score). It is very difficult to cancel a membership. I highly suggest you cancel the same day you place membership. As they will take 3-4 days trying to convince you to stay at discounts. Their auto cancel function does NOT work. This was highly irritating and I must warn future users this does currently happen.
Bottom Line: I highly recommend this website. The bottom line is this website is without peer. By my count I have over 900 full 1080p dvds from this site. If you have an interest it will probably be represented (If legal and likely to be done by top models keep this in mind). Worth a single monthly sub, with a same day cancellation.

I would like to see ALL of the DVD's being offered in full 1080p (OR at the very least Fashionistas). At the very least scenes by top tier stars or directed by the most legendary directors should be 1080p IMHO. Very satisfied customer.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

41. Nubiles.net (3)

Pay
Active
96
Denner (235) 02-22-15  06:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: An extrodinaire amout of material
Both pics and vids
Models are all with pics and vids – at least from aproxx. since 2006
Some great material with Easteuropean model...from the ”ol' days”
And a major pros is the ongoing editing of older vids to better viewing quality
The mix of soft and hardcore – mostly a girlie-site – but still some hardcore material
An other top in scores: somewhere between 3-6 vids – and sometimes more picsets with the same model
Daily updates
Fine browsing
Bonus sites
Cons: Too few Easteuropean models in later updates
The newer vids seem a bit more stereotypic compared to older ones
Need for better pic-resolution
Model-name confusion
Download speed is unsteady
Bottom Line: First bear with me – I'm getting old/older and my English is getting rusty – have not made a review for a loooong time, but:

Nubiles is still one of the finest sites around with a tremendous amount af pics and vids.
The site – now Nubiles.net goes back a long time – started in 2004. Was a member the first time around 2007/2008 – and been coming back. Along with a couple of other major sites like DDF and 21 Sextury this site has been my favorite for many years.
Getting back once more here in this year of 2015, I can still get surprised. Surprised about the the results of my browsing and search for the older material: I still find models, I did not noticed in former periods of membership – and it's been quite a few.
Ok, I'm partial to those Easteuropean models from 2008 (and before and after) – and...."by golly" (lol) …..there are still some I've missed/not really noticed earlier....
And that's the fun thing about our porn – seeing something new – and sometimes something new from the past.
What is not good is those model names – why is most models here presented with different names from a lot of other sites? We've been here before – and some earlier webmaster at Nubiles came up with this: ”The models choose their own name” - Still a little funny, since most models at Nubiles generally has a different and same name at most other sites and in most index....but ok it just give you more work locating those models elsewhere....
Still I'm happy with this site – mostly going for solo-material in both vids and pics – and guess I'll be back again and again – the site is absolutely in a Top 5 for this user..
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

42. Teen Mega World (2)

Network
Active
93
elephant (67) 02-20-15  03:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great range of gorgeous girls
- Huge back catalog of old material
- Fast download speeds
- Good rate of updates
- Reasonable download file sizes
- Plenty of varied material to suit most tastes
Cons: - Sadly seeing more and more tattoos with European models which is so sad to see.
- Would like to see more variety in the backdrops and scene setup as sometimes some scenes look very similar to the last scene you've just watched.
- Better Model info of what scenes she has done on the network.
- Some sites no longer update
- Would prefer more anal but that's a personal preference I guess
Bottom Line: Its been a good while since I last reviewed this site and as this site is one of the few sites I return to each year or so to see whats been added I think it deserves a new updated review from me.

Not a great deal has changed since by last review in terms of what kind of content these guys produce, its all high quality Eastern European beauties still and that for me is the attraction here. Some of them are simply stunning with great bodies.

I prefer anal scenes so its great that the network have a site devoted to it and everyone is different and likes different things so this is what makes networks a good choice. You get the choices of having a couple of sites that interest you the most and other ones are bonuses.

One good bonus I found new here was the oddly titled 'No Boring' which too be fair to it has had a heap of stuff added in a short time. The quality of beauties here is a bit of a break from the perfect model you see on the other sites and the movies have a different feel. They are not so much the heartcore porn with softer white backgrounds we see so much of these days in general porn. I for one am slightly bored of that style now and think I prefer the old gonzo style from a few years ago.

Its really good to see this site looking to improve all the time and is still finding really beautiful girls to film, have to say my favorite being Dila who is just about the most perfect girl that ever did porn you can imagine. Sadly I think she has retired now from what I read but great to see some scenes of her here.

Summing up this is still an awesome network and a place if it keeps on producing quality porn like it is doing with European beauties then I will keep returning.

Another reason I really like this site is girl/girl/guy scenes under the site 'First BGG' its one of the niches I love, I think its because I've always loved lesbian porn and to watch the interaction between the girls and then seeing them getting some guy too just is hot to watch. So yeah most of these are not anal movies but now and again they throw one into the mix which is nice.

They update the network every couple of days so you don't have to wait long for new stuff which is also good. If you like joining sites for a long time then this is a good choice with a great backlog of awesome stuff and new updates every other day.

I've also noticed that they have revived Old-n-Young site with some new scenes so that was a pleasant surprise too.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Digital Playground

43. Digital Playground (2)

Pay
Active
82
rearadmiral (370) 01-27-15  03:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large studio
- Big-budget, plot-based DVDs
- 500+ DVDs
- DVDs appear to be complete
- A who’s who of A-list models
- A lot of scenes with normal clothes and makeup
- DVDs ranging from 2005 to 2014
- Updates regularly
- 50% TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Streaming only
- Emphasis on models with large breasts (real and fake) – this won’t be a negative for everyone
- Older videos stream in lower resolution
- Older videos download the whole movie to your cache, which could be an issue for those with caps
- Tags don’t appear to be effective in finding scenes
Bottom Line: There are two things any prospective member should know before considering a membership here. The first is that the site offers streaming only (though a recent comment stated that with the right software the HTTP stream can be captured). The second is that this studio specializes in plot-based porn, some of it with a big budget and location shoots. If you prefer gonzo this might seem a bit tame for you. (One advantage to plot-based porn is that when the plot involves normal life – as opposed to pirates, for example – the model’s clothes and makeup are more natural. This is big plus for me. I’d rather see a model in jeans and light makeup than wearing PVC clothes and garish makeup.)

The site is fairly standard for a studio site and it has many of the same flaws that other studio sites have. While the porn itself is quite good, the site lets it down. Digital Playground is a lot better than some other studio sites, but not as good as many exclusive sites.

The site currently has just over 500 DVDs available. It certainly looks like all the scenes in each DVD are available. There is also the ability to sort by scene and while most of those scenes can be associated with a DVD it does appear that some of the scenes are (for now, at least) not part of a DVD. It may be that the scenes get assembled into the DVD once they’re all uploaded. It looks like there is one scene uploaded each day although there does appear to be the occasional gap.

As can be expected with any website that has material ranging from 2005 to 2014 the quality of the older stuff is less than the newer stuff. Most of the older DVDs are available in four resolutions: 720, 576, 480 and 320. New DVDs are available in 1080, 720, 480 and 320. Approximately 25% of the videos offered (and all of the new uploads) have the 1080p option.

I don’t normally join streaming sites, but one thing I noticed with the older movies could be an issue for some members. Even though you could select a specific scene from a movie, clicking on that scene started streaming the entire movie from the beginning. While it’s inconvenient to have to scrub ahead when you’ve already selected the scene you want, for those with a download cap this means you’re using unnecessary bandwidth to see a scene. This problem doesn’t seem to occur on any movie where the 1080p stream is offered. On those the specific scene you want is queued up.

Another quibble is that the tags don’t work well. There is an extensive list of possible tags so I selected ‘anal’ to get a sense of how many anal DVDs there were. The result was six DVDs. That was disappointing, but not entirely unexpected as Digital Playground does seem relatively more couple-friendly than other studios. But it turns out there is a lot more anal here than the tags revealed. The tags don’t appear to be an effective way to sort scenes.

A definite advantage to the site is that since this is one of the major studios and it’s been around a long time, their cast lists are usually a who’s who of A-list models. They also have a few exclusive models.

Speaking of models, this is a subjective complaint, but the studio tends to shoot larger-breasted women than I prefer. Many of them are natural, but a lot are enhanced. (Teagan Presley, a favorite of mine, has a lot of scenes here but they are almost all post-surgery.) If you like A-list models with bigger breasts though, this site should be considered.

The site isn't perfect but it does have more hits than misses. The streaming-only is likely a deal-breaker for many, but that may be offset by the 50% discount offered through TBP/PU. A membership gives you access to some big-budget porn with some of the biggest names in the business. This is a definite ‘maybe’ for a rejoin but as long as you’re okay with streaming I’d recommend checking it out.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

44. VideoBox (3)

Pay
Newbie
95*
jake88 (1) 01-20-15  02:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge quantity and variety of DVDs. (Obviously!)
Great consistent download speeds.(Only limited by my
slowish ADSL connection.)
Whole site is just nice and well designed.
Search function works perfectly for me.
Navigation is easy.
Easy to browse by Niche, Studio, Pornstar, etc
.mp4 files look great even in large size not HD.
Process to join the premium sites such as Elegant Angel is transparent - no trickery.
Cancellation is easy.
Price is awesome.
Honest and reliable site.
Cons: Some of the 5 DVDs a day updates are fairly bland, and old, but hey, look at the other 15999 titles and find something you like!

One cross checked site on joining but it is very obvious and easy to deselect.
Bottom Line: I've been a Videobox member on and off for the last 5 years and just renewed after being a member last year. I nearly joined their biggest competitor this time, but stuck with Videobox because they have been near perfect for me.
They have an amazing variety of porn niches on the main site and I think most everyone will find stuff there that they like.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Broke Model

45. Broke Model (1)

Pay
Active
68
rearadmiral (370) 01-02-15  12:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good mix of models
- Appears to update regularly
- Videos and photos available
- Streaming and downloads
- Options available for streaming and downloads
- A few pregnant models (if you’re into that)
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Model treatment leans to Misogynist side of scale
- Six-hour download limit (but reasonable)
- Some recent uploads are full scenes of older segments
- Some models have only photos
Bottom Line: This site follows the same formula used by several other sites where it appears to be a small operation. The scenes are shot by a mix of POV and tripod mounted cameras and the models are relative unknowns or are at least in the beginning of their career. This style is used successfully by sites like Exploited College Girls and Amateur Allure and with less success by sites like Broke Amateurs. Unfortunately I have to add Broke Models to the lower end of the scale for the same reason that Broke Models is there: while the porn itself is decent the site is flawed. As an armchair critic I’ll never understand why site owners make some of the choices that they do.

First the good news: the site does offer some good porn if you like this niche. I like that the models are relative unknowns and range from nervous to confident. Their looks and body types exist on a range but all are relatively petite. If you like some color in your models you won’t find it here as they are almost all Caucasian with a few Latina women thrown in. For those of you who like pregnant models you’ll find a couple here. (Dani Jensen and Jodi Taylor seem to be this only A-list models here.)

The scenes are structured in the same way used by many of these sites (and I should add that the male’s voice is familiar so he may be behind other sites too). The scene usually starts with the model fully dressed on a bed while she is interviewed. Eventually her clothes come off and the fun begins. The camera work isn't bad, but POV and tripods have limitations so don’t expect award-winning camera work here.

A trait I don’t like in my porn is common here, namely rude treatment of the models. This could be staged though. I contrast the written scene descriptions at Amateur Allure, which may say something like “Here today is a stunningly beautiful model from Florida…” to the written descriptions here which tend to be more like “Today’s skanky whore is from Florida…” The same goes for their on-screen treatment. Admittedly, AA and BM aren't really competitors but I used this for a comparison. I also have to admit that for comparison choosing AA may be unfair as they do use some stunningly beautiful models whereas sites like this seem to recruit from a lower strata in the model hierarchy.

Another trait I don’t like (mostly because it adds nothing to the scene for me) is the use of the ‘surprise’ creampie. This is used a lot at Back Room Casting Couch too. These may be staged, but the premise is that the models aren't expecting to have the guy come in them and some of them aren't happy about it. I think the intended effect is further debasing the models and that isn't something I’m into (unless it’s part of a BDSM scene where it fits into the context).

I can’t say for sure how many actual scenes are available on the site through its safe to say there are about 65 scenes. The reason I can’t say for sure is because of a bit of a fast one the site pulls. With older uploads (and they’re not dated so it isn't easy to give specific details) the scenes were broken into segments. But in some cases the more recent uploads are simply those segments joined together as the complete scene. Apart from passing off an older scene as a new one, I downloaded duplicates without realizing it. Several times I was pleased to see more by a model I liked only to be disappointed that it wasn’t different. The other problem with this practice is that the site has a download cap of approximately 15GB per six hour period. I’m no fan of download limits but I can live with reasonable ones like this. But when there are duplicate scenes that aren't labelled as such that eats into your allotment.

Another problem with the download limit is that while it is supposed to reset automatically after six hours on one occasion it didn’t. Given that there is a message telling the user how to contact support for this very problem I assume it occurs fairly frequently.

I can’t give an exact update schedule but it looks like a new scene is added weekly. The most recent update is a new scene and not one stitched together from older segments.

There are three listed download resolutions though for some reason two of them are the same. I downloaded the highest available (WMV) which came in at 1280x720 and 5000kb/s. They look good on a 24” monitor.

The site offers photos too, and while I’d normally consider that a good thing in this case I was disappointed to see that many of the models only have photos and no videos. The photos are 1800x1200 and are available in zips.

I had no trouble using a download manager.

The bottom line is that this is some good (but not great) porn that’s let down by the site. If you like scenes like this with relatively unknown models in well-shot amateur scenes then this may be worth a look. The price makes it a fair value but I suspect that this will be a one-time-only membership for me.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

46. Brazzers (3)

Network
Active
89
EverNight (16) 12-29-14  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 6300+ scenes
Excellent Interface
Option to request a model for a future scene
Good variety
Frequent updates
High production values
Competitively priced
Great DL speeds w/ no limits.
Cons: Potential negatives: Most scenes are very by the numbers with corny, sometimes long story setups.
Short login time w/ capcha code.
Bottom Line: This was my 1st membership w/ Brazzers and while it is not my favorite site it does a lot of things very well and if you like most of the content they produce I think they offer an excellent value.

They have a large # of scenes spanning over 10 years and they constantly add a couple new scenes each day. Scenes are available in:
HD MP4 1080P
HD MP4 720P
SD WMV,SD MP4,MPEG & IPHONE/MOBILE

Download speeds vary but are high.(4-8MB/s). DL managers work and the links last a long time but login times do not. You frequently have to login and enter a capcha code.

The interface is polished and nice to use. Searching is no problem. They also have an option for requesting a model for future scenes which I've not seen done before.

Their video player works well and has tagged bookmarks thru out all the recent videos which must have taken a bit of work to do. Almost all scenes have a trailer and screen caps as well.

There's a large variety of scenes available from fairly hard scenes to girl/girl scenes but overall most of the content is much tamer than Evil Angel and much less gonzo than say Bang Bros...but there are some scenes that do fall into those categories...they are just the minority.

I also believe many of the "PornstarPunishment" videos that I understand had been removed at one time have been put back into the archive however they appear to have received some edits.

Most scenes have a basic story line and have high production values.

Objectively I think the site does what it does really well. I happen to prefer a more gonzo style of video and find much of Brazzers content to be very by the numbers which is why I don't rate it higher, but there's something for almost everyone in their collection and I think they are a very good site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Magik Sex

47. Magik Sex (1)

Pay
Active
65
bibo (15) 12-28-14  10:53am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Featuring some of the big EU pornstars
* Many different download options
* Pretty good connetion
Cons: * Confusing nagivation
* Crappy video quality!
* Comes with prechecked cross sales
* One-Click upgrade "options"
* Number of scenes/movies is not that large
Bottom Line: I joined this site because I was looking for scenes of some of my favorite EU girls and since the review on TBP seemed pretty good, I decided to give it a go, and regretted my decision just a couple of minutes later.
The biggest issue with this site is most certainly the quality of the movies. Except from a few notable exceptions, the majority of the scenes are just a blurry pulp. And yes, I'm talking about the 1080p scenes! They mostly look like 640x480 scenes "blown up" to 1080. Absolutely no details, not even close to the standard HD quality of other sites. It's a pity, because most of the scenes are quite well done with good lighting and pretty good action.

The second issue of this site is the navigation. I've subscribed to many sites in my lifetime and I've seen some unusual and plain navigations in my time, but this site tops them all. There is basically no clear distinction between "movie" and "scene". If you click on a model, you will be directed to a number of links, which will lead you to either a picture set, or a scene, or a movie (where you have to find the scene you were looking for). Some movies are actually some kind of long trial movies. It's just a mess.

Talking about search options: you can manually enter search words, but the scenes are tagged by the customers, so there's a big chance that you'll miss the scene you were looking for, because the tag was actually "big natural breast" instead of "natural tits".

I have to say that this site is a big letdown for me. Maybe I expected too much, maybe I should have read more/other reviews first. I strongly disagree with the TBP review here, this site is NOWHERE in the 80-ranks.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

48. VideoBox (3)

Pay
Newbie
85*
xtcbyme (1) 12-28-14  10:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: This site has 1000's of high quality well shot porn videos!
The price is reasonable.
My interaction with their customer service has been very good.
They have a great set of tools for providing user feedback to videos.
Searching the site is very easy and frankly very powerful.
There are dozens of niches to choose from and as mentioned above these scenes are easy to find and watch.
Cons: New additions to the site are more likely to be poor quality.
This site has many studios and tries very hard to provide protection against piracy and while VideoBox tries to provide downloadable scenes WITHOUT watermarks which is a plus, it has resorted to posting scenes which have been rendered unwatchable with pixelation added at random (a common thing nowadays) and audio that does not sync properly with video.
Bottom Line: I wish I could endorse this site with a hardy hella awesome site. Sadly, today that is not the case. I think most people who watch good porn and are willing to pay for 12 months up front will find this site to be a great deal. But only because of years and years of archives of porn that is accessible, most of which is standard definition at best. If HD porn that has the all the trimmings is your thing please look elsewhere.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Interracial Blow Bang

49. Interracial Blow Bang (1)

Pay
Active
90
bkreidercrhl (7) 12-27-14  04:30pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: A seductive, pretty white girl clearly enjoys feasting on yards of black dick and get creamed in appreciation of her efforts. The Dogfart network actively recruits big black dicks. Accordingly 8 to 12 bothers with big to massive members arrive to a party for the white girl to service and handle their spew. One of my favorite bros would uncork massive piles of gunk on the girl forehead, it seemed like he was squeezing out a tube of toothpaste. When the boys are excited and show up for work, the glazing of the ladies is some of the best in facial cum.
Cons: Unfortunately, all too often the Bros deliver feeble loads that should be edited out. Sometimes a dud pop is after watching the bro stroke it for 2 minutes. Nothing destroys a fantasy that you are the man and you see this pathetic performance. It is fair for me to estimate that only a third of the scenes were downloaded, while the rest left me limp.
Bottom Line: If you take the time to sift through the episodes, you can enjoy some to the best facial cum in porn. Nothing is better then an enthusiastic sexy woman, excited to get a big dick to unleash serious cum onto her face.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Legal Porno

50. Legal Porno (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (370) 12-27-14  09:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-03-15  01:36pm  (Update History)
Reason: One paragraph in the original was incorrect based on comments from other PU members. The paragraph provides accurate information now.
Pros: - 1500+ ‘free’ scenes
- Some unique porn – if what they shoot is what you’re interested in
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Unique business model that won’t attract any fans
- Can get VERY expensive
- Website is poorly organized
- Many scenes don’t have female talent listed
- Search function isn't effective
Bottom Line: Let me get one thing out of the way first: my opinion on this site is vastly different from pat362’s and I want to explain why. Pat’s comments are true, accurate and valid and if he hadn’t posted those I would have not known that this site was VERY different from everything else I’ve ever joined. If I hadn’t had the information that pat posted I would have written the same thing as he did. BUT… having been forewarned by pat that this site uses a completely different business model I was prepared for that and willing to join anyway. I’m grateful for pat’s comment since I went in with the full knowledge of what I was getting.

Further to the above, I think it is more accurate to think of this site as a store rather than a normal porn site. You pay your membership fee and that gets you access to 1500+ free scenes but if you want the newest stuff (less than a year old) you have to pay an additional amount. The flaw is that this can be an expensive way to get porn. But if this is the kind of porn you like then you’ll like it a lot.

One aspect that pat commented on was the ‘attestation’ requirement. After you buy a membership you have to prove that you own the credit card you used. The process is simple: the site deducts a small amount from your card. You log on to your bank, confirm the amount and report that back to the LP site. The amount is refunded. The process took me less than five minutes. The process is an attempt to limit piracy.

The second thing I should mention before I get into details is that this isn't mainstream porn that will interest everyone. Most of the scenes here push the limits of hardcore. Most of the scenes are at least threeways and scenes that don’t feature anal sex are rare. You’ll also find milk and cream enema and pee play. The scenes are definitely NOT artcore.

You can choose different levels of membership with the difference being how many premium tickets you want to buy upfront. Once you’re a member there are three different ‘classes’ of videos – the premium ones that you buy with the tickets you get with a membership, the ex-premium ones that you buy with free tickets (you get one free ticket per day when you’re a member) and the free videos you have access to through your membership that you need no tickets for. It appears that videos that require paid tickets move to requiring free tickets after a year. It doesn’t appear that the premium videos ever become completely free with a membership.

The site itself is a giant clusterfuck that needs to made more intuitive. I got used to it but it can be improved. Scene a model naming are a constant problem with generic meaningless names being given to scenes. Since Russian and Eastern European models change their names more than their socks I can’t entirely blame the site for that, but it’s still annoying.

Newer videos are available in two resolutions – 640x480 and 1280x720. Both are MP4. Older videos are only available in the lower resolution. I downloaded the higher resolution and those have a bitrate of 4500/kb/s so they look decent. The older scenes have a 2500 bitrate and they look okay too. Trailers are available, as are photos.

Many of the older ‘free’ scenes are available elsewhere (like Videobox) but the resolutions here are usually higher than at other sites.

I used a download manager and had no issues with it. Download speeds varied and there were some times when the speeds were slow but most of the time they were okay. Sometimes they were fast.

You can buy scenes individually without a membership. One piece of advice is that if you do want to buy a few scenes work out the cost and compare it to a membership. Buying scenes individually is VERY expensive with that cost being about 3 times the cost of the tickets for the same scenes.

I found scoring the site to be difficult and I finally settled on a fairly low score mostly for objective reasons. The biggest of those is that the site isn't easy to use: it could use a major overhaul. If I factored in my subjective opinion on the quality of the porn the score would have been higher. If you like your porn with a harder edge you’ll love the porn even if you don’t like the process to get it. I know the biggest criticism of the site will be having to pay for newer scenes, but think of the membership fee as giving access to 1500+ scenes and you can buy the newest scenes.

I’d recommend the site with four caveats: go in knowing that the porn is a lot harder than what’s available at most other sites, that the site itself is illogical, that unless you’re willing to spend a lot of money you’ll be leaving the newest scenes behind and finally that business model is unlike any other porn site. If you do decide to join go in with your eyes open. I’m glad I joined and I’ll probably rejoin again.
Respond: 26 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 2438 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (6)
2. Babes Network.com (5)
3. DDF Network (4)
4. Bangbros Network (4)
5. Blacked.com (3)
6. Wow Girls (3)
7. X-Art (3)
8. Brazzers (3)
9. VideoBox (3)
10. Nubiles.net (3)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.84 seconds.