Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 2444 Page :    Next Page >

Visit All Kinds Of Girls

1. All Kinds Of Girls (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
snugglefuck (0) 05-26-15  08:11am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: * Gorgeous real women, highly sexual amateur MILF/Housewife models
*Intense, responsive, orgasmic sex, including some of the hottest anal sex I have seen ANYWHERE else in 30 years of experience.
*Great variety of models, ranging from young to mature, and fit to obese (mostly BBW). Good ethnic variety too.
*TAFFY! (see below)
*Decent download speeds
*Great preview section with lots of pics
Cons: * Rarely updated - only once per month (sometimes less) as of 2015
* No kissing (except one instance)
* No creampies
* No cunnilingus
* No smoking fetish (boo!)
Bottom Line: Along with its partner site, this is by far at the top of my list of gonzo amateur MILF sites. I honestly haven't found anything else which comes close. Searches for similar sites come up with nothing.

If, like me, you love seeing ordinary everyday, mature(ish - 20s to 30s mostly) housewives engaging in the most intense, sensual, sexual, uninhibited, no-holes barred sex, THIS IS IT. This is some pure, raw, high quality material.

Their reactions at having someone showing them sexual arousal and affection is spectacular. Real orgasms, some even squirt, moans and groans of ecstasy... love it!

I love the interaction the guy has with the models. There's a total and implicit trust between the players, the women let him penetrate whichever hole he likes. Beautiful reactions and genuine responses.

Thoroughly recommend, even if it's only to download the content and watch over and over. My personal faves are Autumn (gorgeous BBW), Brooke (awesome), Jenna (happy and eager), Lala (great boobs and mummy tummy), Pixie (submissive), and Vanessa (super sexy).

The standout by far, though, has to be Taffy. An absolute must-watch, her performances are mesmerising to watch over the course of her first appearance to her last. The chemistry between these two is bottled lightning. Well worth one month's membership just to download her performances alone - they really are THAT awesome. The only one to sneak a kiss from him.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

2. 21Sextury.com (7)

Network
Active
92
pinkerton (37) 05-26-15  05:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Very good value at $14.99 per month for PU members.
Lots of content covering a wide range of mostly Euro porn, including lez, solo and trannie.
Lots of beautiful girls, mostly natural with not so many boob jobs to be found.
Generally high-quality professionally done content with good angles and lighting.
Content can be streamed and navigated using scene film-strip thumbnails - great for previewing before deciding to download.
Fast download speeds (I was getting around 5Mbit/sec average on my 50Mbit broadband connection) and works with download managers.
Good navigation and site design (although see cons below) with the ability to filter the lists of scenes and models by tag and can also filter by network name.
My Favorites facility allows you to keep a list of favourite scenes and favourite models.
Fast download speeds (I was getting around 5Mbit/sec average on my 50Mbit broadband connection) and works with download managers.
Home page shows remaining membership period to nearest hour.
Cons: Cross-selling each time you log-in gets a bit annoying.
Not all content is included, everything in 21Sextreme and 21Naturals networks is extra.
Some of the sites are dead with no updates for a long time.
File names are just a number, though video files do have the resolution/size (1080, 720, 540 etc) as a suffix in the filename.
The search facility returns matching items in a drop-down list that updates as you type so you can't see all matches at once and isn't usable if you're using a mobile device. It would be better if the search allowed you to just type in part of a model name or a scene name and then present the matches in a list of models and/or scenes for you to browse and click.
Some older content is available in 540p only, with no HD option. Also, some HD content is only available as 1080p with no 720p, which is a pain for those happy with 720p who don't relish filling up their hard drives with 1080p content.
Bottom Line: For me this site was an itch waiting to be scratched - so many of my fave Eurobabes on this site and more I didn't know about, the PU member discount meant that I just had to try it out. With all that content and limited time, I basically just searched for my favourite porn stars, browsed their scenes and just worked from there, looking at the recommendations and suggestions that I guess were generated from my favourites and likes. I also used the tags to search for stuff like "brunette lingerie" in order to find brunettes in stockings, for example. The site navigation is generally very good, but some pages showed scenes from earlier pages and the tags aren't always consistent.

A request to 21Sextury: please add "stockings" to the list of tags to filter by. Also, allow users to remove tags that don't apply to a model or scene, that way the tags will become more accurate.

There's lots of anal and DP on this site so if you're a fan then you'll be very happy, otherwise you won't, but it is worth saying that in most boy-girl scenes, the guy nearly always ends up fucking the girl's asshole after he's fucked her mouth and pussy. I don't mind anal and DP but if you dislike it then this site may not be for you.

For downloading content, FireFox with DownThemAll add-in worked perfectly for me with simple right-clicking on download links.

HD content downloads available at 1920x1080p and 1280x720p, with standard-def 960x540p - all with no download limit.

Can also download content for mobile devices at 480p and 272p and full site works well enough to be usable on a smartphone.

The credits system allows you to buy some content for keeps and you get given some credits as a loyalty thing, a month membership of this site earned me over 300 credits, enough to buy a few interviews with models scenes - great if you like free stuff.

Billing option includes PayPal which makes cancelling easier. You still have access to the site when membership expires, you just can't view content without paying.

Overall a great site that's well worth the price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit X-Art

3. X-Art (3)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Artie Fufkin (0) 05-24-15  01:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -absolutely beautiful natural girls who appear to be enthusiastic and well looked after
-well presented site with multiple streaming/download options
-good value for money compared to some others
-high quality shoots, excellent production values
-good mix of established and unknown girls
-Angelica's "Goodnight Kiss" is almost worth the subscription alone!
Cons: -very little variation in themes/scenes/styles/locations. if you're looking for anything other than two people having tasteful sex in a white room with white sheets then maybe try elsewhere
-website could be improved with a better tags and filters system
-sister site colette.com is now being heavily promoted and standards on x-art seem to have gone down slightly since its launch
-it's definitely more "x" than "art" these days, I'd like to see a little more artistic license being used
Bottom Line: If you are looking for high quality content with stunning, natural girls then I would recommend this all day long.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Perv City

4. Perv City (1)

Network
Active
89
rearadmiral (368) 05-23-15  09:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 300 scenes
- 30+ are exclusive to this site
- Supports download managers (but links time out in 10-15 minutes)
- High production values
- Top models in the business
- Not misogynistic, the models are obviously having fun
- Tons of ass play and anal sex
Cons: - Very large file sizes
- Some may see his work as repetitive, formulaic
- 90% of the scenes here aren't exclusive
- Scene links time out (10-15 minutes)
Bottom Line: Most readers here will know Mike Adrianoís work and those who do will either have a solidly pro or con opinion of it. Heís not polarizing because his work is like Max Hardcore, because it certainly isnít, but his work isn't for everyone.

For those who donít know Adrianoís work, itís fair to say that he has a signature look and feel to his scenes. Most of his scenes are shot in a combination of an outdoor setup and an indoor room. He only shoots the biggest stars in the business, and his scenes all have a definite ass theme to them. Even those rare Adriano scenes that donít feature anal sex are still ass-focused. Other things youíll see a lot of are sloppy blowjobs, lots of drool, ball-licking, male-on-female rimming, many scenes have female-on-male rimming and tons of anal sex. Itís important to note that while some sites could treat these sex acts in a way that was degrading to the female models that doesnít happen here. There is no hint of D/s or misogyny here; the models really look to be having fun and Mike Adriano is truly an ass worshipper. Some may find fault that most of his scenes follow a formula but my thought is that since he found a formula that works thereís nothing wrong with sticking to it.

The site is broken down into five Ďsitesí Ė Anal Overdose, Chocolate BJs, Oral Overdose, Banging Beauties, Up Her Asshole Ė but the main site has all the scenes. The sub-sites are great as filters but donít go into this thinking youíre getting access to several distinct sites.

There are currently about 300 scenes available but a prospective member needs to know that only about 30 of these are exclusive. Adriano is a prolific director and performer and is one of the leading directors at Evil Angel. He also shoots for Bang Bros. A member here will find a lot of the same EA scenes on this site too. The good news is that this lack of exclusivity is factored into the price. In my opinion the price of the membership is fair even if all you want are the exclusive scenes.

Each scene opens into a separate page with only one option to stream and three download options, all of which are MP4: 1920x1080, 1280x720 and 704x480. Iím not sure how theyíre encoded but the file sizes are a lot larger than Iím used to seeing for similar specs. The 720p files are all around 3GB each and the 1080p files can top out at more than 5GB. The file sizes may be an issue for some users but given the quality of the porn I didnít find it an issue. The file sizes may also be a reflection of the fact that most of the scenes are near an hour long and many are over an hour long.

The site supports download managers but the links do time out after 10 or 15 minutes. The download speeds varied from okay to great, but given the size of many of the files it wasnít possible to queue up more than two or three 720p scenes at a time.

The site updates with a new scene being added approximately every three days. An important point, however, is that only one exclusive scene is added per month.

I didnít look all that hard, but if there are photos on the site they aren't obvious. Itís fair to say that Adrianoís work is geared to video collectors anyway.

The bottom line is that this is an excellent site that is definitely worth joining. If you like high-quality videos of the top names in the business doing some nasty things and enjoying it, then this site is for you. If youíre already a Mike Adriano fan you just need to be aware that 90% of the scenes here are available elsewhere, mostly on Evil Angel. But if you are truly a Mike Adriano fan the membership fee is still worth it for the exclusive scenes.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

5. Babes Network.com (6)

Network
Newbie
80*
Artie Fufkin (0) 05-22-15  01:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: stunning girls, videos are well shot. like the option of streaming at different bandwidths
Cons: not a huge selection, only a couple of updates a week. website is not great.
Bottom Line: they've spent the money on the girls and the videos, rather than the website, which I suppose is the right way. good value as subscriptions are relatively cheap
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Digital Playground

6. Digital Playground (2)

Pay
Newbie
70*
Artie Fufkin (0) 05-22-15  01:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: massive library, some classic girls and scenes. website design and layout is excellent, probably the best I've seen, particularly grateful for the low bandwidth streaming option. HUGE bonus content section featuring hundreds of dvds from other studios
Cons: download option has only just been introduced, 9 months into my year membership. not good enough. the new content is nowhere near as good as the older stuff and feels cheap. great selection of girls, but heavy on fake boobs and not much anal
Bottom Line: great website, massive selection, newer material is not as good as the old
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Stiffia.com

7. Stiffia.com (1)

Network
Active
62
standard (21) 05-22-15  09:32am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Decent selection of genres/movies/scenes. Lots of euro stars.

- Magma and Pinko were pretty much the entire reason I joined.

- They claim you'll get access to another site after each month of your membership.
Cons: - Can't tell too much of a difference beyond size between HD and non-HD clips, and I suspect they're all just DVD rips by someone who doesn't know/care.

- Logs you out every half hour and you fill out a captcha to login. Every. Single. Time. And 50% of the time the captcha will tell you it was wrong even if you know you entered it correctly.

- PITA to use overall.

- Slow and unresponsive.

- Every downloaded clip is named something like "scene_hd" or "scene_sd_high". No numbers, no nothing. You will have no idea which movie, scene, or actress is involved.

- Broken or missing links.

- Actresses show up as having X number of scenes, but that's apparently over the network as a whole (and it doesn't point you in the direction of the other sites/scenes). A site showing six scenes for a particular actress may just have one clip available.
Bottom Line: Possibly the most irritating and poorly conceived and executed pay site/network I've ever joined.

Captcha login requirements every twenty minutes or so.

Random dead links.

Download links missing entirely for some scenes.

Frequent "Site down for maintenance" and 503 errors when trying to login. Then the site is immediately available upon refresh.

Download managers won't work because download links change rapidly. If it took 15 minutes to download one movie the next one will give you an error message because the link no longer works or the system has already logged you out.

Quite a few movies wouldn't finish downloading because link was apparently killed *during* the download.

Every picture ZIP file I downloaded was corrupted and would not unzip.

Some download links downloaded entire movies that the scene was pulled from (but note there is no option anywhere to download the whole movie), and some scenes were missing download links for the scene entirely.

Out of a dozen or so pages of actresses listings on the individual sites, the last half (or more) won't even have photos associated with the name. Just the same blank silhouette for everyone. If you're lucky you can click on it and wait for the really unresponsive website to load and maybe show a thumbnail of a scene showing her face, though.

-------

This network has tremendous potential, but it's too much trouble to use. It *may*, might, maybe, POSSIBLY be worth the $36 annual special I've seen offered, but even then you're going to be constantly irritated unless the site owners make some major changes to make things more user friendly.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Premium Pass

8. Premium Pass (1)

Network
Active
63
rearadmiral (368) 05-20-15  05:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Tens of thousands of videos
- Some of videos appear to be exclusive
- Some videos have decent resolutions
Cons: - Few and irregular updates
- Most sites not updating
- A lot of overlap between sites
- The one main site uses low-quality updates
- Almost a clone of Pornstar Network
Bottom Line: This review may be a lot more ambiguous than what I normally write but I seem to have more questions than answers about this site (these sites?).

The network is made up of 25 pornstar sites, a mega-site, a Ďmeduim-sizedí site and four niche sites. I canít even give an educated guess as to how many DVDs or scenes are available here because there is a lot of overlap between the Ďsites,í but it would be safe to say that there are tens of thousands of videos here. Sounds enticing, doesnít it?

Of the 25 pornstar sites only four are updating and the update schedules of those can be generously described as sporadic. There can be two updates in a week and then eight months until the next one. The niche sites no longer update. The medium-sized site, called Premium Pass also doesnít update. The mega-site, Premium Vids, updates with a new DVD being added almost daily. That sounds okay doesnít it?

But maybe not. I havenít been a member at Pornstar Network in a while, but having had a membership at PSN a couple of years ago I was immediately struck that Premium Vids is exactly the same as PSN. Comparing the PSN tour pages to PV shows that PSN says they have a lot more videos though, but that may be a result of PSN requiring an upgrade to access all their videos. This is just speculation, but maybe PSN minus the upgrade-required vids equals Premium Vids.

If that isn't a big enough issue, the mega-site relies heavily, and perhaps exclusively, on lower-tier studios with unknown models. Many of these are also very old so the video quality is pretty bad too.

I did check the video quality on some of the later updates on the pornstar sites and those are not bad at 1280x720. I suspect the proportion of videos with that resolution is quite low.

I canít say for certain, but a lot of the videos on the pornstar sites seem to be exclusive (with the possible exception of Pornstar Network).

Perhaps the strangest thing I experienced with this site is that as an avid porn collector I downloaded exactly zero videos from this site (other than a couple of samples to check resolutions Ė which were then deleted). This occurs so rarely that Iím not even sure if it has happened to me.

So would I recommend this site? Only to a narrow group of collectors who find that a favorite model has some scenes here and he just has to get them. Other than that Iíd stay away from this site. Itís mostly a collection of older videos, many of them from low-grade studios with unknown models. If you have $20 to spend on a porn membership you can do a lot better than this.

I think high praise of a site is to tell readers that I liked it so much thatís Iíll definitely be rejoining it again. In this case, itís fair to say that Iíll never join Premium Pass again.

(Luckily, cancelling my membership was easy.)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

9. DDF Network (5)

Network
Active
82
skippy (50) 05-15-15  05:53pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge collection
Several niches
14 "sites" plus 2 pay sites
Models are generally attractive
Reasonable variety of girls
Lots of nice looking porn starlets
Sets go back to 2001!
Good navigation
Cons: lots of overdone porn stars
Many, many enhanced body parts
Average model age is late 20's early 30's
Ads on every page
Image download options could be better
Had a fairly hard time with logins and customer support (they require a captcha for EVERYTHING)
The regular price is insanely expensive.
Bottom Line: I've been around long enough to remember when DDF was owned by Dennis De Franco, a European photographer who shot for magazines and made Sandy famous. His work was simply spectacular. That was nearly 20 years ago. Since then, DDF has gone from his name, to DDF productions to DDF network. Dennis has either sold the site or no longer has very much to do with it. That's a shame because whoever runs things now is trying to be all things to all potential customers.
The site feels a lot like Twisty's or the long gone Danni's Hard Drive. The collection is huge but the girls are...let's just say many of them have moved a little too far down the porn star path to be really attractive. There are a LOT of enhancements, tons of porn moans and the percentage of anal is far above my threshold of tolerance. (Why so many beautiful or once beautiful girls subject themselves to anal is completely beyond me. And what is with all the gaping asses? If you are into anal and gaping asses, sign up now! You won't be disappointed!)
But I digress, let me tell you a bit more about the sites:
"1 by day" is one of the original sites that provides one video/photo set a day. You know many of these models, but it could be from years ago. Zafira (current), Peaches (last set in 2008) and Eufrat (2013) are among the most popular. Almost every set starts with the girl clothed, then a strip, then maybe a few straight nude shots, then come the fingers and toys. Lots and lots of toys. (If you like toys, then sign up now!) Many of the newer sets look truly new and are of girls I have not seen before. But the formula is generally the same with every set including (simulated moaning) masturbation or insertion. The oldest sets in 1 by day go back to 2001 and the old ones look almost exactly like the new ones except there are no anal shots and not as much insertion in the older sets. With 15 years of sets, you WILL get lost in here if you aren't careful.
DDF Busty is a site full of...huge, huge boobs! These are mostly double-Fs at least. Some look pretty good but many are clearly not well done and a lot of the girls have the full figure to support that mass up front. This is more of a full porn site with sex, fisting, blow-jobs and boob sex, with the obvious feature up front. If you are into truly ginormous boobs, you will get your fill of them here. DDF Busty goes back to about 2005 with a set every two or three days for that entire time.
Hands on hard core is pretty much as it sounds. These sets go back to 2003 with SV videos and images in each older set. I can't quite tell when these went HD but I see some 720 as far back as 2005. This is the site that is...um...filled with anal and there is some double penetration and multi-way stuff as well.
Hot Legs and Feet is a fetish site for stockings, shoes and feet. Most of the sets are regular porn with the camera or video emphasizing the feet. Lots of shoe heel insertions... If you are into that stuff, the sets are not bad. The sets go all the way back to 2001 with a few sets a week for that entire time but there are a lot of duplicates to the other sites.
One other site I want to mention is House of Taboo. This is supposed to be a B&D and kink site but if you have ever seen any of the better commercial sites of that genre, you will be pretty disappointed here. Maybe 1 scene in 15 looks even remotely genuine. There are some pee scenes if you are into that, though.
There are several other much smaller sites including "only blowjobs", "Euro Girls on Girls", "Euro Teen Erotica"(6 sets with Anjelica here), "Hairy Twatter" and "Sex Video Casting" which is a collection of casting videos. There are also a handful of one-girl sites like Sandy and Cherry Jul.

So, the bottom line is that there is a LOT of stuff here and there are micro-sites that look like they fill most niches. The quality is decent, the models are mostly popular porn stars and the navigation is consistent and fairly intuitive. But the problem is that they try to fill so many niches that the site doesn't really excel at any of them. I'm not really into hairy twats, feet, peeing, fake bondage, watching blowjobs, fake orgasm moans, bolt-on F-cups, massive insertions, double penetration, anal or gaping. So the sites that feature those things are not something I want to pay for. Fortunately, there is a reasonable amount of good quality solo and straight material spanning a decade and a half. is it worth the $44 or so regular rate? Well, sorry, no. I waited and finally got an intro deal for $25. If you see it for $29.95, go ahead and try it.

If you are into a wide variety of different niches I mention above, sign up now. If you aren't into some of those things, look around for discounts and sign up when you find one. But if you are into any of these niches exclusively, you should probably sign up for one of the many other niche sites out there.

I hope you found this review useful!
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Kink University

10. Kink University (1)

Pay
Active
88
rearadmiral (368) 05-13-15  04:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Interesting and rare niche
- Part of the well-known Kink family of sites
- Good looking models
- Great production values
- 51 scenes
- Updates weekly
- Supports download managers
- Low price for admission to the Kink world
Cons: - Likely too narrow a niche to attract many viewers
- New site design is less user-friendly
- Download speeds can be slower than average
- Wide gap in file sizes between highest and next-highest resolutions
Bottom Line: BDSM and D/s is a porn niche that I enjoy. Iíve always found that Kink.com offers some of the best BDSM and D/s videos available anywhere. One of my wishes was they would show more behind-the-scenes or Ďhow toí videos since in most of their videos the model is shown already tied up, suspended or whatever without ever showing how she got there. Then thereís just the basic stuff of a BDSM or D/s relationship dynamic that seems fascinating. Members to any of Kinkís sites didnít usually get to peek behind the curtains. And then along comes Kink University and that niche is filled.

Itís important to note that Kink isn't a traditional hardcore sex site, though there is sex here. It isn't a typical BDSM, D/s site either. All of the videos have an instructional element to them regarding the BDSM and D/s activities seen throughout Kink sites. Youíll find videos on rope tying for beginners and for more advanced couples, videos on how to safely use some toys, how to build a home dungeon and how to have anal sex. There are also videos on how to get into the lifestyle, how to use positions and protocols. In short, if you can see it on a Kink site there is probably a video at KU giving you advice on how to bring that home.

If youíre a Kink regular the models here are those youíll be familiar with. Kink seems to have a group of semi-mainstream-porn models who do a lot of fetish work and those models appear here too.

Production values like lighting, sound and editing are all typical of Kink sites, which is to say that they are among the best in the industry. Kink obviously cares about putting out good videos.

The site is currently fairly small but given the uniqueness of the niche I canít fault it for that. There are currently 51 videos available and a new one is added each week.

Clicking on a thumbnail for a scene opens another page where you have the option to stream or download it. I didnít see any resolution options for streaming. Downloads are mostly offered in MP4 version with four resolutions being offered, those being listed as hi, med, low and Ďfullí which is HD. Because of the nature of the videos I opted for the Ďhií files since they were the best compromise between file size and resolution. Those come in at a fairly low (by todayís standards) resolution of 960x540 and 1300kb/s. They donít look bad on a 24Ē monitor or a 32Ē TV. I avoided the full HD downloads because they tended to be up to three times the size of the next lower file. I did download one HD file to be able to compare the specs and it came in at 1280x720 and 5000kb/s. Those specs aren't bad but Iíd expect better in a 50 minute video that is close to 2GB in size. I wish the gap between the files wasnít so big.

The site allows download managers and I had no trouble with the links timing out too quickly. I havenít had any Kink memberships in a while but I donít recall download speeds being this slow in the past. In the past I donít recall download speeds being remarkable for being slow or fast, but my experience with this site is that they are far slower than Iím used to seeing elsewhere. But maybe Iím just hitting the site at the wrong times.

Other Kink sites Iíve been a member at have offered photos but I donít see any photos here. Maybe Iím missing them.

I know some of my comments here have seemed a bit inconclusive and thereís a reason for that: it appears that starting a few days ago Kink has started to roll out a new look for all of their sites. I found their old look to be simple, effective and easy to use. Maybe itís just that the look is new and will take some getting used to. Right now though, the site redesign looks like it was done just to give it a fresh look. For all I know maybe members were complaining that the site looked stale, but Iíll always be opposed to change for the sake of change.

One spin-off advantage to having a membership here is that it is among the lowest priced Kink sites. Thatís important since once you are a member to one site you get a discounted price to all their other sites. I usually join through the cheapest site Iím interested in and then over a period of a few months rejoin other Kink sites that I like at a discount. I can save a lot of money this way.

Like so many other sites any recommendation has to be objective. This site offers 51 scenes (and growing) in a niche that isn't found anywhere else (that Iím aware of), the models are good looking and the production values are high. Objectively I can definitely recommend this site. Subjectively, well thatís your call obviously. BDSM and D/s videos are still considered outside the mainstream for porn so the market isn't huge, and the market for this site is further reduced because not everyone into BDSM and D/s would be into these Ďinstructionalí videos. But if you do have even a passing interest in this kind of video I recommend giving it a try.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Very First Time

11. My Very First Time (1)

Pay
Active
70
rearadmiral (368) 05-10-15  11:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some fresh models early in their careers
- Lots of download and streaming options
- Good production values
- TBP Discount
Cons: - Small site
- Updates are very slow to arrive
- Site will remain small unless the update schedule is increased
- Download speeds varied
- Would be better off as part of a network
Bottom Line: When I saw this site listed as a new site on TBP I signed up. Iím a big fan of collecting Ďfirsts,í and especially collecting first anals. I knew this would be a small site since it was just starting out but I had high hopes that it would develop into a great site for this rare niche. And the fact that the site is affiliated with Porn Pros gave me some comfort too. I went into the membership with my eyes open and the scenes are good but unless one fatal flaw is fixed this site isn't worth the membership right now.

There are currently only nine scenes uploaded. For a new site in a narrow niche thatís to be expected though. The problem specific to this site is that it appears that they only add one new scene per month. When the site started they added one new scene every three days and then they went a month before a new scene was added. Unless they pick up the pace this site will be a low value for a while.

The scenes themselves are well done. All of the models are typical porn cupcakes in that they are young (18-20), petite and natural. Several of the models will be added to my list of favorites and I hope to see a lot more of them in the future.

Of the nine scenes one is billed as the modelís first scene ever, one is the modelís first interracial scene, two are each modelís first (vaginal only) gang bang and five are the modelís first anal scenes.

The videos are available in streaming or as a download. Streaming is available in two resolutions. Downloads are available as MP4s in 1080p, 720p and 480p, as a 480p MPG1 and as a 720p WMV. I downloaded the 720p MP4s and those come in at 1280x720 and 2,600 kb/s. While the bitrate is low there is no pixilation at all and the video looks sharp.

Photos are available too Ė as singles or as a zip. The zipped photos are 1500x1000.

The site allows download managers and I didnít have any issue using one. Download speeds varied from average to poor Ė I often saw download speeds drop below 1MB/s. (The site seems to be affiliated with Porn Pros and I have that same issue there too.)

So would I recommend the site? Probably not, unless you really need to have one or more of the scenes. Even with the TBP discount this site isn't a good value and unless they start updating more often itíll be a long time before it is a good value. This is an under-served niche and the site could be a great stand-alone site if it was updating more frequently. As it is now, however, the site would be far a better option as part of a larger network.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mom POV

12. Mom POV (1)

Pay
Newbie
96*
FuzzyBunny (4) 05-06-15  08:14am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -hundreds of scenes, all well-lit HD

-dozens of mature models not seen anywhere else
-models all seem to be escorts but most closer to 'real woman' than 'porn star'

-scenes include enjoyable shots of models fully clothed and/or walking around in public
-most scenes have friendly, fun vibe
-many scenes include in-public flashing and/or sex

-downloading reliable
-download speed OK
Cons: -POV format gets old at times, and limits the types of shots to what the male performer can film himself
Bottom Line: -many MILFs you won't see anywhere else
-models all seem to be escorts but most closer to 'real woman' than 'porn star'
-terrific production values, though POV sometimes gets old
-easy downloading
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Team Skeet

13. Team Skeet (2)

Network
Active
80
Wittyguy (103) 04-28-15  09:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Over 1800 hundred scenes of mostly attractive younger gals getting their sexy on across a 20 site network.
+ No DRM or download limits.
+ Bills through Epoch, no prechecked cross sales.
+ Updates about 5 times a week.
+ Mostly exclusive content (LustHD and Rubateen sites are just 18xgirls / teenmegaworld content)
+ Good quality vids with good download speeds and multiple download options.
+ Newer vids have tag jumps where you can jump to a specific sex act while streaming. Video streaming works well and has several settings.
+ Navigation is basic but it works well.
Cons: - The listed TBP price of $9.87 doesn't apply, monthly price is about $18.
- Ads, ads, ads, ads. Ads everywhere.
- Not a picture site, max resolution is 1600x1000 and only goes back a few years.
- Production quality is just average and drops down to amateur on some sites.
- All vids pretty much labelled "HD" although the older content isn't.
- Some sites are dead or update sporadically. Most update 1 to 2 times a month.
- Nothing terribly unique or exciting about the content overall. A generic porn hub.
Bottom Line: You know you're getting old when I know the last time I visited a site now included in this network PU didn't exist and I was in the last days of a 56k connection. A bit of nostalgia got a hold of me and I decided to take a look again and was pretty much left feeling "meh".

This is a 20 site network with Innocenthigh and Xtrasmall being the two best sites. Perhaps by coincidence these two sites have most of the major porn stars on them too. The network feature mostly US porn stars and a mix of amateur or very short lived porn starlets and the main focus is on hardcore porn (really no anal for those so inclined). Here's the skinny:

PICS: Like I said, this isn't a pic network. Pics max at 1000x1600 but by mid 2013, drop to 1050x750. With sporadic updates, it doesn't take long before you've hit the low end on most sites. Lots of action from vids missing on pics and cropping leaves something to be desired. Several sites may only have a few dozen pics. Scenes that do have lots of pics mostly feature the preshoot tease pics. Not a lot to see here.

VIDS: All sorts of download options (WMV, MP4, HD and standard resolution) as well as different levels for in browser streaming. Download speeds were consistently good (about 3 MB/sec for me). The stream function worked well and I like the tag jump function. You get HD starts about late 2010, before that you have the old standard sized vids. Vids also have screencaps.

NAV: Navigation, although basic, works pretty well. No dead links, everything worked. Tags as usual can be a bit spotty but seem pretty consistent here. The best way to search is by site or by model. Only limited model info provided.

OVERALL: For whatever reason, I wasn't terribly impressed with the site overall. I don't use a DL manager and I was still able to look at and download everything I wanted in about 6 - 8 hours.

A very consistent theme is felt given that a lot of models appear on many of the sites. The POV sites, Teensdoporn and Shesnew sites all had an amateur level feel to them (low production value, spotty lighting and single cam, usually operated by the man). Even the more interesting sites had average production value and some questionable camera angles. There's nothing terrible about the site but, then again, nothing great either.

I see that Maggie just finished a review here giving the network a score of 90. That is definitely too high of score for what you get in comparison to other hardcore sites at that level. In my opinion it's decent network so that's what my score reflects.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fake Hub

14. Fake Hub (1)

Network
Active
80
standard (21) 04-22-15  08:24am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Multiple download options. Most videos offer small but decent quality .flv, 720p .wmvs, and a medium quality .flv that splits the difference. Some offer more in-between options.

- 720p videos for most if not all of the shoots

- Streaming doesn't count against the 20gb/day download limits.

- A few pros, but mostly girl (and some boy) next door types.

- Very attractive models (majority European) and a few fairly plain ones.

- Decent acting, although it probably helps that I don't speak the language.

- Frequent internal cumshots
Cons: - Downloads limited to 20gb per day (again, streaming apparently doesn't count against it)

- No indicator showing what you've used or when the limit clock resets. Midnight? Noon? The hour and minute you joined? Who knows.

- The 720p videos don't really look all that great. They're okay, but very few of them seem worth the massive size, and there are often artifacts. Considering the size and download restrictions, they don't make too much sense to download unless it's a model you really like.

- Subtitles take up room on the screen

- Ads after you get inside.

- Banner at the bottom of some of the standard definition .flv clips that are available for download saying something along the lines of "this is a low quality clip from fakehub.com, to get the HD version..."
Bottom Line: First thing - I subtract 5 points immediately if there are ads after the login page, and there are three in a row similar in dimensions to the clickable videos. They're at the bottom and not easy to click on, but I still paid to get in and I don't need or want advertisements, especially when there is already a "promos" link at the top that takes you to a page of ads. I'm fairly okay with that one since it's not obtrusive and they are offering discounts, but I greatly dislike constant advertising within a paysite, even if you have to scroll down to see it.

-

Overall the fakehub network is pretty good. I'm not a huge fan of the "fake" premise, but it has quite a few videos starring Zuzana Z and Szilvia Lauren, and I am a huge fan of both of them. So I joined.

There are three "fake" scenarios. A doctors office, a taxi, and modeling interviews.

-

The doctors office is the weakest, mostly because of the attempt at replicating a hidden camera. If that's your thing, that's fine, but the problem is that it is mixed with decent non-hidden camera clips, but not when you may want them. You'll get a hidden camera scene of oral sex and you can't really see too much, but a standard video clip of intercourse clearly showing the small of her back. And then it's back to hidden cameras for the finale. Puzzling, but, again, not my thing, and it may be exactly what others like.

No real point in choosing the downloadable HD videos for this scenario that I could tell.

These are mostly male doctor and female patient, and occasionally female nurse and female patient. I don't think I saw any male patient female nurse scenes, although I didn't look too hard.

My suggestion? Offer both hidden and non-hidden videos for the same scene. You've obviously got them, and making them available doubles (triples) your video content for the site.

-

The next scenario is the taxi. A driver picks up a passenger, something happens to require the rider to show her breasts/give oral sex/have sex/etc. to "pay" for the ride.

It's okay, although the occasional enormous "FAKETAXI.com" sticker in the rear glass of the vehicle pretty much dispels any illusion.

Again, the HD scenes are dark and grainy and not really worth downloading unless you like the specific model.

Not too bad overall, though.

-

The fake modeling agency is the best of the bunch.

A male or female "scout" interviews models, gets them naked, takes some photos, and explains that more detailed photos and videos are required to see how the prospective model will perform for the clients.

The male scout interacts with females, while the female scout (Zuzanna, Szilvia, Barra, and Jane, a gorgeous brunette MILF) then interacts with both men and women, and occasionally a male scout will join the FF scenes as well.

I'd imagine it's because of the controlled environment and decent lighting, but these offer the network's better HD scenes.

* edit* forgot that there's a public version as well. Things happen in public-ish area after an "agent" approaches potential talent, often filmed at night or in darker locations.

-

What would I recommend to make it better?

- A limit counter or at least some indication of when the clock resets.

- Get rid of the banners on the standard definition .flv files.

- Photo options.

- Consider offering surprise bi-mmf scenarios with the female agent interviews as well. The setup would be essentially the same as the MFF scenes that are already being done, and it's an underserved niche and could easily be incorporated and draw more customers. Implement a similar scheme as tainster's "fully clothed" offerings so that you offer exactly the same scene with two different outcomes/sites and people who were/weren't interested could choose accordingly.

-

Would I recommend it? Probably. It has some things I dislike and a few disappointments, but it's worth a look if you can find a deal.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Finishes The Job

15. Finishes The Job (1)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (368) 04-12-15  07:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1400+ scenes in an under-served niche
- Updates daily
- Lots of A-list models
- Good ability to sort scenes
- Downloads and streaming available
- Photos are available
Cons: - Download speeds range from average to abysmal but tend to be lower than average
- Download managers are a little problematic
- Scene resolution is lower than average
Bottom Line: I suspect that most porn buyers are like me and wish that this niche didnít need to exist. But in a world where so many porn money shots are the guy jerking off on the girl this site is needed. The whole premise of the site is that the girls finish the guys off in every scene. (Thatís the premise, but there are scenes where the usual happens.)

Iíll start with what this site does well Ė its good porn. The scenes feature top porn models and the scenes are all fairly hot and fun to watch. And there aren't many jerk-off sessions either Ė most of these girls do finish the job.

This site is really made up of three distinct sub-sites: Mano Job, which features handjobs, The Dick Suckers, which features blowjobs, and Mr. POV which features hardcore b/g sex. Itís a great idea to break the scenes down into those sub-genres because many people may prefer one niche over the others. I find handjobs boring to watch, for example, so I could filter those out if I wanted to.

The site currently has 1400+ scenes available with a new one added every day, making it a good value. In case anyone is interested, Mano Job has 850+ scenes, The Dick Sucker has 300+ scenes and Mr. POV has 280+ scenes.)

The volume of great porn is enough for me to recommend the site, but to allow prospective members to make an informed decision you should know that the site has some flaws. These are, in no particular order:
ē The download speeds vary wildly. I could download a scene and see 15MB/s and then download immediately after and see less than 1MB/s. I could understand if I was downloading at peak times and consistently got slow speeds but that wasnít the case. I tried different times and would get different speeds regularly. Most downloads came in at the slower end of things at about 2MB/s. In my opinion, the download speeds are the greatest flaw here. While I could hit average speeds, in most cases the downloads were well below average speeds expected in 2015.
ē Scene quality varied. The scenes had multiple download options but most offered 1080p. The 1080p quality wasnít consistent: on some scenes it was true 1080 and on others it was lower.
ē Video quality isn't the best. Iím not a tech guy but most of the scenes were a little fuzzy with some pixilation Ė and this is with downloading the best resolution available. I also found that there was a narrow band at the bottom of many of the scenes that was badly pixilated.
ē Download managers are supported but may cause issues. Iíd normally queue up scenes but since the site doesnít allow downloads to be stopped and resume I played it safe and downloaded individually.

Scene resolution varies too, but some of that is to be expected since the site has been around for 10 years. Most of the newer scenes are good with 1920x1080 at 6200kb/s and 1280x720 at 2800kb/s being common. Some scenes are lower at 1024x768 at 2500kb/s. There are even some really low resolution scene tossed into the mix but thankfully these seem rare. These are 320x240. Some older scenes are remastered and uploaded as a new scene. While I donít have a problem with that, these remastered scenes are often fuzzy and pixilated. A problem that the site seems to have is the bitrate they use which is only half of that used by many other sites. I suspect the low bitrate is the culprit for the reduced quality. The file types aren't listed but I always chose one of the two best resolutions depending on file size and those were all in MP4 format.

Streaming is also available in multiple resolutions.

The site also offers some interesting options: apart from the full scene you could stream or download just the money shot (sometimes also offered in slow-motion) and an interview with the model.

The site has a list of tags for all the common niches so itís easy to sort for anything youíre looking for. You can also sort by models.

Photos are also available, as singles or as a zip. The photos are 1500x1000 which wonít impress any serious collector, but it is fair to say that this is more of a video site than a photo site.

The TBP review says the Terms of Reference mentions a download limit but doesnít put a number on it. I canít confirm this, but if there is a limit it has to be fairly high. I downloaded close to 50GB in one day trying to find the limit but was never locked out or prevented from downloading.

Overall I still recommend the site because the good outweighs the bad. This is an under-served niche (which only shows how crappy a lot of porn is these days) and has more than 1400 scenes available on a well-organized site. The download speeds are well below average and the resolution quality could be better, but the site is worth checking out if you can put up with those flaws. I canít however, give it my highest rating which is to say that this is a site Iíll rejoin. I donít regret joining once, but the speeds and video quality issues are enough to make it unlikely that Iíll rejoin.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

16. VideoBox (3)

Pay
Active
50
Pyrenees (12) 04-11-15  08:16am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: There are some pros.

1) There is a lot of variety.
2) If you are nostalgic there is a lot of material from way back.
3) They have multiple updates per day.
4) They have some HQ material
5) They have some premium channels
6) The price point feels right.
Cons: There are some cons.

1) There is a lot of variety but much of it is multiple copies of the same material. I have found four copies of the same scenes.
2) Nostalgia is nice but having your favorite models in true HD is not gonna happen here.
3) The updates are lackluster and often "re-updates" making it look like their are adding new material when they are actually rehashing old material.
4) They removed all of the good quality WMV files. What is better a crystal clear 3GB WMV or a 95MB Mp4? It does not take a rocket scientist to answer this question. This is my biggest gripe removing HD scenes but not replacing them with similar quality.
5) You get a better deal from the Premium channel providers than going through VB.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this. If you want variety to tickle your funny bone then this site might be for you. But I highly suggest passing up this site until they make some major changes. This used to be the greatest website hands down. But they have fallen far and hard. I do not personally suggest this site to anyone.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Images 4 Sale

17. Images 4 Sale (1)

PPV
Active
69
LPee23 (22) 04-06-15  05:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Images4sale has some unique content not seen anywhere else. You can choose to purchase only the shoots that you want. Some companies keep their images4sale.com stores open after they close their paysites, so you can find some rare content if you are willing to pay. There are also a number of amateurs who post here, and it's often, but not always, a cut above the free amateur pics online. The quality of the content is whatever the store owner chooses to upload.
-300 independent image stores
-likely millions of photos but unable to know exactly
-support is responsive and helpful
-resolution up to 3000x2000 seen
-can preview sets with thumbnails and 1 full sized iamges
Cons: Images4sale.com does not present a value proposition that generates interest for most customers. Charging $3-10 per photo set is a bit expensive for most tastes.
-prices too high
-resolutions as low as 320x480
-many files cannot be downloaded after purchase
Bottom Line: Images4sale.com is the little brother of clips4sale.com. Unfortunately, while C4S has taken off, I4S has been left behind. It's not that they don't have tons of content. You can search your favorite niche on I4S, and you will find dozens of studios selling photo sets. It is very much a backwater of the porn world though. It doesn't exactly get a lot of conversions. For example, I purchased a photo set a few days ago, and it was the only sale the studio had made since it's creation in 2007. You can tell if this is the case because each studio lists it's top selling photo sets. If nothing is listed, they have never made a sale. I actually cannot count the studios where my purchases were the only sales ever logged. I talked with an I4S studio owner the other day who confirmed this, that I was the only one who ever bought anything from her studio. I like digging deep for rare porn, so there is something oddly satisfying about this. To see a nice looking shoot online, and think of the effort that went into producing it, and realize that no one has ever purchased it, no one has probably seen it besides the producers, and then to buy it and be the first and maybe only customer to lay eyes on it - there is something very satisfying about that, and it is worth $5 to me. This is the appeal of I4S. You can go way off the beaten track and be the first or even only customer to see the shoots of your choosing. Considering that each shoot would take hundreds of dollars for you to produce, this is a good deal.

Unfortunately, there is a major problem with I4S. Upon purchasing and being billed for a photo set, you may find that it no longer exists on their server. This problem seems to affect about 20% of their photo sets. Support will respond promptly and offer to substitute another photo set, but still, this is a big problem. I had other photo sets that I wanted, so I took the substitution, but I can't imagine that they wouldn't give your money back if you pushed for it. You would be justified in initiating a chargeback if they didn't, and you could get it back, so don't let this drive you away, but be aware that the shoots that you want may actually be gone.

It is not clear why shoots have gone down like this in such large numbers. In the first case I came across, support said that it was deleted by the studio owner. I got a hold of the owner though, and she did not delete anything, and she is going to search her old hard drives for the content. I suspect that I4S knows more than they let on. The damage is widespread enough that I would guess it was probably a server failure on their end, and they haven't been able to go back and take down the affected sets from the preview/purchase pages.

They also lose points in my book for taking down their person to person peeing content. I have still been able to purchase some directly from the owners though through channels outside of I4S/C4S ;-).

Finally, it is an interesting sign of the times to compare C4S and I4S. Both charge about $3-10 per purchase, which is either a single photo set or a single video. C4S has been a raging success during these trying times for the industry, while stores that have made more than 4 sales on I4S are the exception not the rule. I guess it really is true, unfortunately, that most people just value photos a lot less than videos.

I still look at $5 for a photo set as a good value for me, even though I realize that it is not a good value for the vast majority of people. Like I said before, to book a model for a shoot and do it yourself would be hundreds of dollars, so this is still a great deal to me. I never thought I would make it though the content at such an expensive site, but I have finally done it. I looked over all of their peeing content, and downloaded about half of it, the best half. I skipped over models who didn't show their face, extremely poor resolution, amateur models in very bad shape, and content that I already had from other sites. I can't recommend doing that for most people, but just try this - look up your favorite niche, browse through the studios, find something totally obscure but appealing and download it - you may be the first one to ever do it!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gloryhole Secrets

18. Gloryhole Secrets (1)

Pay
Active
87
rearadmiral (368) 04-05-15  05:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 192 videos
- 3 new scenes added per week
- Allows download managers
- Many scenes have two videos Ė one standard and one POV
- Mostly amateurs but a few known faces
Cons: - Some of the amateur models aren't up to usual porn expectations (though some may consider that a good thing)
Bottom Line: Glory Hole Secrets looks a lot like the other dedicated glory hole site, Glory Hole Swallow. Where Swallow goes into actual adult theatres Secrets appears to have a purpose-built room for taping. I prefer the added raunchiness of the actual theatre but this site is hot too.

Being a glory hole site means the scenes are all predictable: the model answers a few questions and then gets to work on the dicks that come through holes in the wall on either side of her. Most of the models get naked or nearly naked and in a few scenes the model bends over and gets fucked too. Most of the cumshots are oral and most of the models swallow. There is a Ďcumshot counterí that pops up briefly with every pop shot so you can keep track if youíre so inclined. (I like this, but GH Swallow does it better by leaving the counter up all the time from the first pop shot to the end of the scene. GH Secrets only leaves it up for a few seconds while the guy is coming.)

The site is fairly large with 192 scenes available and three new scenes being added each week. That update schedule is ambitious and will cause the site to grow fairly quickly and if you have an interest in this niche it might be worth a recurring membership.

The site relies mostly on unknown amateurs and that can be good or bad. Many of the models aren't A-list hot but if you like your porn with more natural women getting nasty then youíll like this. The looks, body types and ages of the models vary here so there is likely something for most tastes.

There are options for how you view a scene. There is HD and SD streaming and downloads are available in 1920x1080 (6000kb/s), 1280x720 (3500kb/s) 960x540 and an unspecified resolution for phones. All the downloads are in MP4 format. For having relatively low bitrates both the 1080p and 720p files look good.

I had no problem using a download manager.

One feature of the site that I quite like is the option to download more than one version of the same scene. This isn't an option with all scenes, it would be the minority that offer this, but you can get the standard view with the cameraman standing near the model and recording and you can get a POV view with a camera located about eye level above the glory hole.

The site layout is simple and effective and gives the option to sort the scenes in several ways. You can also sort by model too. No matter how you sort the scenes there is only one thumbnail on which to make a decision to check it out or not. With amateur models thatís important to me because the thumbnail may not be the best representation. The thumbnail may be a pretty face but she has triple-D breasts which Iím not interested in. This can be solved by clicking on the photo link for each scene to get a better look at the model. Iíd prefer to see a better thumbnail of the models though.

As I noted above, photos are available. I wouldnít call this a photo site but they do offer high quality photos for those who are interested. You can download a zip of photos in 1920x1080 resolution or view them as singles in either 1920x1080 or 1280x720.

Membership gives access to two sites, this and POV Wars (that site is unique and deserves its own review).

Iíd definitely recommend this site for fans of the niche. The site is well laid out, there is plenty of material here to make it a good value and the scenes look good and have some heat to them. Itís a decent value and if you like this kind of porn you should really check it out.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

19. 21Sextury.com (7)

Network
Newbie
80*
Gnoman (2) 04-01-15  07:16pm
Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large Library
-Seems to be pretty cleanly divided by niche
-Acceptable interface
Cons: -Files are numbered, not named, requiring manual renaming of each movie or image archive
-Downloads tend to fail if they take long enough to complete, limiting access to high-def content for users with slower connections
-Tag system seems incomplete, making it somewhat harder to avoid content that is not desired
Bottom Line: There is much that is good about the network, and it is well worth the price of admission. The few blemishes do not detract from the overall experience, and it is worth a look, at the very least.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Powerful Babes

20. Powerful Babes (1)

Pay
Active
60
marcdc1 (174) 03-30-15  06:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Amateur and Milf style. Wide range of models and boy types
- About 50 different women on site - many have full sites individual sites accessible through the network
- dreamnet network includes, faith69.com, rebeccasoffice.com, briannaray.com, xxxtaylorann.com. And many others.
- plenty of photos sets. Over a 100 with each set having more than 50 pictures
Cons: - Content no longer updated
- Some material is recycled from other part of the network
- Sets are not dated, but look several years old. The quality may have been good at the time, but today is sub-par
- Less than 50 videos
- pictures not available as .zip
Bottom Line: I found this site to be a good jumping off point to see the other aspects of the network. There doesn't seem to be much here that isn't on one of the individual sites.

It looks like this is leftover content from the late 90s.

The network was good - but this site seems to be legacy that someone forgot to pull the plug on.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Third Movies

21. Third Movies (1)

Pay
Active
88
rearadmiral (368) 03-25-15  03:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some big improvements since I last was a member
- Large selection of great porn
- Close to 2000 DVDs available (in total)
- One new scene uploaded per day
- Lots of options to stream or download the scenes
- Supports download managers
- TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Not a true network
- Lists a lesbian site with the included sites but I canít access it
- Download speeds can vary but usually slower than average
Bottom Line: If I could give an award for biggest improvement in a site this site would win. The last time I reviewed it I found that while the porn was great the site needed some serious work. I was pleased to see that the site has received a lot of work and is substantially improved from when I last reviewed it in 2011. They kept what I viewed as positive and either threw out or fixed the things I saw as negative.

There is a note on the main page dated from December 30, 2014 that says the Ďnewí site is undergoing beta testing. While itís now almost three months later and most of the site seems to work fine there are still some issues that occur sporadically that indicate that it is still being tweaked. When I first joined there were huge numbers of dead links (that was temporary) and today a lot of the DVD box covers are missing. I donít think these temporary quirks are enough to justify skipping the site if you like the porn they offer.

The two main studio Ďsitesí here are 3rd Degree (Third Movies) and Zero Tolerance (ZTOD). Both of these are mainstream hardcore porn studios that are known for featuring top A-list models and great production values. The porn aims for the middle of the market being harder than Elegant Angel but softer than Evil Angel.

The site bills itself as providing access to four separate sites but thatís a bit misleading. As with many studio sites there is a division into different Ďsitesí but the same material is shared across two of them. The one site where there are separate titles is Black Ice where there are 242 DVDs uploaded. Black Ice is an all-black site as opposed to an interracial site which is great since black/black porn is relatively rare. The bad news about Black Ice is that the site hasnít added a new scene since 2011.

The fourth site that is listed as included when you join is a lesbian site called ďHow to Kiss a Girl.Ē I tried repeatedly to enter the site with the login information that worked on the other sites and had no success. (This may be a sporadic issue related to the site redesign.)

Because there are so many DVDs shared between the two main sites it is hard to say how many are available here, but it is in excess of 1500 DVDs, not including whatís on Black Ice.

As this is primarily a video site there are lots of options available to view the videos. The newer videos have four streaming and five download options. Streaming is 1080p, 720p, 360p and ďiPod.Ē Downloads are 1080p, 720p, 360p, iPod and WMV. The 1080p are 1920x1080, 10000+kb/s, the 720p are 1280x720, 4800kb/s and the 360p are 640x360 at 1300kb/s. I canít give specs on the WMV files because they were much larger than the MP4 files, with some coming in at more than 4GB compared to 2GB for the MP4s.

Obviously older DVDs have fewer options and the best isn't great by todayís standards. Since the available DVDs go back more than a decade I wonít complain about that though.

This isn't really a photo site but screencaps are available.

The last time I was a member I had a lot of complaints about the site that could be summarized as a too-basic site design and a lot of broken links. Iím pleased to report that both of those problems seem to be solved now. The site redesign looks good and is effectively laid out. The search functions now work, there are tags and niches and you can sort the scenes in any of several ways. There are still a few broken links but nothing like the amount there used to be.

The site updates with a new scene per day. To pad their numbers a bit they use a different thumbnail and description when they upload it to each of the main sites. Black Ice doesnít update and since I canít access the lesbian site I canít comment on that.

Download managers are permitted and I had no issue with links timing out. While download speeds started off faster than average they quickly trailed off to lower than average speeds.

I recommended the site the last time I reviewed it because the great porn outweighed the siteís flaws. This review doesnít need to rely on any such compromises. The porn is still great and now the site design supports the porn rather than lets it down. At full price it would be a decent value but with the TBP discount itís a great value. I recommend joining even more than last time.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Erotica X

22. Erotica X (2)

Pay
Active
69
standard (21) 03-25-15  08:07am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Cheap, especially with $5 promo in your spam box.

All clips are available to download in everything from low res up to 1080p formats.

Good speeds.

Decent couples scenes if you and your significant other are into that.

No download limits and download managers work.
Cons: Small site. At the time of this writing there are 22 pages with four videos on each page, so under 100 clips total.

Three BIG "trusted partners" ads on the bottom of each page, and that's 10 points off the score immediately.
Bottom Line: Not a bad site, but not when scenes are compared to some similar ones on their Mile High Media sister site. Plus you get the added benefit of having hundreds and hundreds of other clips for the same price as Erotica X, because you and your partner may want to warm up with a nice candlelit romance one Tuesday evening but a raunchy three-way after a few glasses of wine on Saturday.

It's a small and okay site, but, honestly, it could just as easily be a "romantic" section in the total Mile High Media (or some other Fame) collection and not an entirely separate website.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

23. VideoBox (3)

Pay
Newbie
65*
Dirt D (4) 03-20-15  07:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Pretty well organized, easy to search and sort
-Straight forward join/cancellation
-One of the largest collections available
-Very fast download speeds
Cons: -Video quality leaves much to be desired
-Premium channel prices cost as much membership direct from distributor
-Numerous recycled scenes (especially lately)
-Mostly outdated content unless its a premium channel
Bottom Line: Time to post a new review for 2015.

I would no longer recommend this site to most users. I am a long time off and on member for at least 6 years (I know because I have files that I downloaded from them dated 2009), and I've finally decided to call it quits on this site.

I rejoined yesterday to download a few new scenes they added over the past year, but was surprised how exactly they changed. They now no longer offer high resolution downloads on around 99% of their catalog. Previously they offered between 4 and 5 different formats. Although a few years ago they added typically 1 HD resolution DVD every couple of days, their highest resolution was in WMV for 99% of the videos. At anywhere from 2500-4000 kbps bitrate this was very good quality. Now the highest they offer is an MP4 that is around 1100 bitrate. For those not savvy on video quality, just to put it simply, the downloads look no better than you can find for free on many tube sites.

Coupled with the numerous duplicate scenes, erroneously encoded files that show up pixelated once downloaded, and a lack of new content due the changing industry. Videobox just seems out of touch with the demands of its customers.

Here are my ideas that might improve them:
-They should stop offering 5 DVDs per day if many are going to be duplicates.
-They need to find more exclusive content. I'm sure there are studios that are sitting on 4-6 year old content that they are willing to lease or sell to VB... especially in the foreign markets (Europe, Russia, Japan, Brazil).
-There are many American studios that have thousands of DVDs in their catalog but aren't making new videos in 2015, or may have a website that has not been updated in over 6 months with a new scene. Just a few examples off the top of my head: RedlightDistrict, Anabolic, and Vouyer Media. They should try and get some more of that.
-In 2015 ALL of their content, NEW OR OLD should be available in HD or at least DVD quality (3000+ bitrate). They seem to be heavily promoting things like the Roku... but do they seriously think people are watching that subpar video quality on their HDTV?

EDIT: I want to add this to the review since I didn't make it clear initially. The changes affect the streaming quality also, not just download quality. See comment section below.

They do a few things right such as the easy organization of the website to find what you are looking for, but the download quality and lack of new content not readily available elsewhere no longer makes this site a good value.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mile High Media

24. Mile High Media (2)

Pay
Active
91
standard (21) 03-20-15  07:58am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: $5 promos in your spam box

Lots of attractive actresses. Some well known, some less well known.

Good site to build an immediate collection of various and quality material.

Very good variety. Euro, milf, hairy, old/young lesbian, bisexual MMF, etc.

No download limits

Good speeds

Multiple streaming and download options
Cons: Like the sister site Euro Angels, the encoding is strange on some videos and seems to be much, much too large when compared to other videos of similar length on the same site.

I can't confirm, but I believe another reviewer said the scenes are shared with another separate site, so this might be considered a best-of or greatest-hits situation.

The "favorites" option works poorly. A set amount displays on-screen and there are no page numbers to see the rest. To see them you have to remove actresses and refresh.

Not a huge con, but an actresses' total available scene count can be deceptive since they'll include behind-the-scenes, cumshots, foreplay, and other DVD-extra type clips in the total count. Some people may enjoy those, but it sucks to see that (arbitrary name) Bailey Bae is in four scenes, but when you click into her page you see that three of them are BTS or compilations and she's really only in one actual scene.
Bottom Line: I was surprised at how good this site is when I'd recently been a bit disappointed at Euro Angels and its associated network.

This offers a tremendous number of quality videos, good speeds, and photos from a variety of niches, and it's offered as a single site.

One of the things I was most surprised at was the directing/lighting/camera-work in a number of the clips was so professional. I haven't joined any of the couples hardcore sites like Erotica X yet, but there were scenes I'd imagine were very similar to their offerings.

The sweet spot for downloading seems to be their 540p clips. I downloaded some 720p of my favorites, but the quality doesn't seem quite as good as it should be at that resolution. Their 1080p is the same. I'm not sure if they're using lower-grade HD cameras or what, but it often doesn't make sense to get their highest quality 2gb+ 1080p offerings.

Photos are available in zip files for download but the file size often seems way too large for the quality and quantity. It's still probably worth getting your favorites, but not up to the standards set by the rest of the site.

If you're so inclined, the 100+ Bimaxx-quality MMF bisexual clips in HD is probably worth the $5 by itself.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Euro Angels

25. Euro Angels (1)

Pay
Active
79
standard (21) 03-20-15  07:07am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: $5 promos come in your email spam folder.

Interesting variety. European women, panty cumshots, anal, shemales, etc.

Reliable, easy to navigate, and no captcha. Just a simple login button.

I didn't encounter any download limits.

Multiple streaming and download options.

Good download speeds. Saturated my DSL connection every time.
Cons: Wow at the focus on anal sex/play and degrading blowjobs (Could be a pro for some)

Weird encoding. One video at 540p may be 400mb while 720p is 1.5gb and 1080p is nearly 3gb, and another video may be 400mb/700mb/1.2gb for the same choices.

Lots of shared videos between separate sites.
Bottom Line: Decent quality/speeds/selection/etc, especially if you get in on one of their $5 email promos, but:

The network portrays itself as MUCH larger than it is, and that's why I couldn't give it an 80. There are 20+ other sites included, but many of the videos are shared between three or more sites.

Newer videos offer 720p and 1080p download choices, but, for collectors just wanting to maximize quantity and value, the sweet spot looks to be the 540p (web HD) choice. The quality is good while being half the size of the 720p and much smaller than the 1080p.

Download managers work but the network will log you out every few hours and you'll end up with a text or html file in place of the videos. Be sure to save your download list to resume.

Euro Angels itself isn't too bad, but I can't stress enough just how much of the network's focus is on anal, ATM, and sloppy blowjobs. The lack of balance was a negative for me, but it could be a positive for some.

It's worth $5 if you're considering it, even if it's just to grab a few of your favorite actresses.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 2444 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (7)
2. Babes Network.com (6)
3. DDF Network (5)
4. Brazzers (4)
5. Bangbros Network (4)
6. Blacked.com (3)
7. Wow Girls (3)
8. X-Art (3)
9. VideoBox (3)
10. Nubiles.net (3)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.71 seconds.