Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 2438 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Team Skeet

1. Team Skeet (2)

Network
Active
80
Wittyguy (103) 04-28-15  09:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Over 1800 hundred scenes of mostly attractive younger gals getting their sexy on across a 20 site network.
+ No DRM or download limits.
+ Bills through Epoch, no prechecked cross sales.
+ Updates about 5 times a week.
+ Mostly exclusive content (LustHD and Rubateen sites are just 18xgirls / teenmegaworld content)
+ Good quality vids with good download speeds and multiple download options.
+ Newer vids have tag jumps where you can jump to a specific sex act while streaming. Video streaming works well and has several settings.
+ Navigation is basic but it works well.
Cons: - The listed TBP price of $9.87 doesn't apply, monthly price is about $18.
- Ads, ads, ads, ads. Ads everywhere.
- Not a picture site, max resolution is 1600x1000 and only goes back a few years.
- Production quality is just average and drops down to amateur on some sites.
- All vids pretty much labelled "HD" although the older content isn't.
- Some sites are dead or update sporadically. Most update 1 to 2 times a month.
- Nothing terribly unique or exciting about the content overall. A generic porn hub.
Bottom Line: You know you're getting old when I know the last time I visited a site now included in this network PU didn't exist and I was in the last days of a 56k connection. A bit of nostalgia got a hold of me and I decided to take a look again and was pretty much left feeling "meh".

This is a 20 site network with Innocenthigh and Xtrasmall being the two best sites. Perhaps by coincidence these two sites have most of the major porn stars on them too. The network feature mostly US porn stars and a mix of amateur or very short lived porn starlets and the main focus is on hardcore porn (really no anal for those so inclined). Here's the skinny:

PICS: Like I said, this isn't a pic network. Pics max at 1000x1600 but by mid 2013, drop to 1050x750. With sporadic updates, it doesn't take long before you've hit the low end on most sites. Lots of action from vids missing on pics and cropping leaves something to be desired. Several sites may only have a few dozen pics. Scenes that do have lots of pics mostly feature the preshoot tease pics. Not a lot to see here.

VIDS: All sorts of download options (WMV, MP4, HD and standard resolution) as well as different levels for in browser streaming. Download speeds were consistently good (about 3 MB/sec for me). The stream function worked well and I like the tag jump function. You get HD starts about late 2010, before that you have the old standard sized vids. Vids also have screencaps.

NAV: Navigation, although basic, works pretty well. No dead links, everything worked. Tags as usual can be a bit spotty but seem pretty consistent here. The best way to search is by site or by model. Only limited model info provided.

OVERALL: For whatever reason, I wasn't terribly impressed with the site overall. I don't use a DL manager and I was still able to look at and download everything I wanted in about 6 - 8 hours.

A very consistent theme is felt given that a lot of models appear on many of the sites. The POV sites, Teensdoporn and Shesnew sites all had an amateur level feel to them (low production value, spotty lighting and single cam, usually operated by the man). Even the more interesting sites had average production value and some questionable camera angles. There's nothing terrible about the site but, then again, nothing great either.

I see that Maggie just finished a review here giving the network a score of 90. That is definitely too high of score for what you get in comparison to other hardcore sites at that level. In my opinion it's decent network so that's what my score reflects.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fake Hub

2. Fake Hub (1)

Network
Active
80
standard (19) 04-22-15  08:24am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Multiple download options. Most videos offer small but decent quality .flv, 720p .wmvs, and a medium quality .flv that splits the difference. Some offer more in-between options.

- 720p videos for most if not all of the shoots

- Streaming doesn't count against the 20gb/day download limits.

- A few pros, but mostly girl (and some boy) next door types.

- Very attractive models (majority European) and a few fairly plain ones.

- Decent acting, although it probably helps that I don't speak the language.

- Frequent internal cumshots
Cons: - Downloads limited to 20gb per day (again, streaming apparently doesn't count against it)

- No indicator showing what you've used or when the limit clock resets. Midnight? Noon? The hour and minute you joined? Who knows.

- The 720p videos don't really look all that great. They're okay, but very few of them seem worth the massive size, and there are often artifacts. Considering the size and download restrictions, they don't make too much sense to download unless it's a model you really like.

- Subtitles take up room on the screen

- Ads after you get inside.

- Banner at the bottom of some of the standard definition .flv clips that are available for download saying something along the lines of "this is a low quality clip from fakehub.com, to get the HD version..."
Bottom Line: First thing - I subtract 5 points immediately if there are ads after the login page, and there are three in a row similar in dimensions to the clickable videos. They're at the bottom and not easy to click on, but I still paid to get in and I don't need or want advertisements, especially when there is already a "promos" link at the top that takes you to a page of ads. I'm fairly okay with that one since it's not obtrusive and they are offering discounts, but I greatly dislike constant advertising within a paysite, even if you have to scroll down to see it.

-

Overall the fakehub network is pretty good. I'm not a huge fan of the "fake" premise, but it has quite a few videos starring Zuzana Z and Szilvia Lauren, and I am a huge fan of both of them. So I joined.

There are three "fake" scenarios. A doctors office, a taxi, and modeling interviews.

-

The doctors office is the weakest, mostly because of the attempt at replicating a hidden camera. If that's your thing, that's fine, but the problem is that it is mixed with decent non-hidden camera clips, but not when you may want them. You'll get a hidden camera scene of oral sex and you can't really see too much, but a standard video clip of intercourse clearly showing the small of her back. And then it's back to hidden cameras for the finale. Puzzling, but, again, not my thing, and it may be exactly what others like.

No real point in choosing the downloadable HD videos for this scenario that I could tell.

These are mostly male doctor and female patient, and occasionally female nurse and female patient. I don't think I saw any male patient female nurse scenes, although I didn't look too hard.

My suggestion? Offer both hidden and non-hidden videos for the same scene. You've obviously got them, and making them available doubles (triples) your video content for the site.

-

The next scenario is the taxi. A driver picks up a passenger, something happens to require the rider to show her breasts/give oral sex/have sex/etc. to "pay" for the ride.

It's okay, although the occasional enormous "FAKETAXI.com" sticker in the rear glass of the vehicle pretty much dispels any illusion.

Again, the HD scenes are dark and grainy and not really worth downloading unless you like the specific model.

Not too bad overall, though.

-

The fake modeling agency is the best of the bunch.

A male or female "scout" interviews models, gets them naked, takes some photos, and explains that more detailed photos and videos are required to see how the prospective model will perform for the clients.

The male scout interacts with females, while the female scout (Zuzanna, Szilvia, Barra, and Jane, a gorgeous brunette MILF) then interacts with both men and women, and occasionally a male scout will join the FF scenes as well.

I'd imagine it's because of the controlled environment and decent lighting, but these offer the network's better HD scenes.

* edit* forgot that there's a public version as well. Things happen in public-ish area after an "agent" approaches potential talent, often filmed at night or in darker locations.

-

What would I recommend to make it better?

- A limit counter or at least some indication of when the clock resets.

- Get rid of the banners on the standard definition .flv files.

- Photo options.

- Consider offering surprise bi-mmf scenarios with the female agent interviews as well. The setup would be essentially the same as the MFF scenes that are already being done, and it's an underserved niche and could easily be incorporated and draw more customers. Implement a similar scheme as tainster's "fully clothed" offerings so that you offer exactly the same scene with two different outcomes/sites and people who were/weren't interested could choose accordingly.

-

Would I recommend it? Probably. It has some things I dislike and a few disappointments, but it's worth a look if you can find a deal.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Finishes The Job

3. Finishes The Job (1)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (358) 04-12-15  07:07am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 1400+ scenes in an under-served niche
- Updates daily
- Lots of A-list models
- Good ability to sort scenes
- Downloads and streaming available
- Photos are available
Cons: - Download speeds range from average to abysmal but tend to be lower than average
- Download managers are a little problematic
- Scene resolution is lower than average
Bottom Line: I suspect that most porn buyers are like me and wish that this niche didn’t need to exist. But in a world where so many porn money shots are the guy jerking off on the girl this site is needed. The whole premise of the site is that the girls finish the guys off in every scene. (That’s the premise, but there are scenes where the usual happens.)

I’ll start with what this site does well – its good porn. The scenes feature top porn models and the scenes are all fairly hot and fun to watch. And there aren't many jerk-off sessions either – most of these girls do finish the job.

This site is really made up of three distinct sub-sites: Mano Job, which features handjobs, The Dick Suckers, which features blowjobs, and Mr. POV which features hardcore b/g sex. It’s a great idea to break the scenes down into those sub-genres because many people may prefer one niche over the others. I find handjobs boring to watch, for example, so I could filter those out if I wanted to.

The site currently has 1400+ scenes available with a new one added every day, making it a good value. In case anyone is interested, Mano Job has 850+ scenes, The Dick Sucker has 300+ scenes and Mr. POV has 280+ scenes.)

The volume of great porn is enough for me to recommend the site, but to allow prospective members to make an informed decision you should know that the site has some flaws. These are, in no particular order:
• The download speeds vary wildly. I could download a scene and see 15MB/s and then download immediately after and see less than 1MB/s. I could understand if I was downloading at peak times and consistently got slow speeds but that wasn’t the case. I tried different times and would get different speeds regularly. Most downloads came in at the slower end of things at about 2MB/s. In my opinion, the download speeds are the greatest flaw here. While I could hit average speeds, in most cases the downloads were well below average speeds expected in 2015.
• Scene quality varied. The scenes had multiple download options but most offered 1080p. The 1080p quality wasn’t consistent: on some scenes it was true 1080 and on others it was lower.
• Video quality isn't the best. I’m not a tech guy but most of the scenes were a little fuzzy with some pixilation – and this is with downloading the best resolution available. I also found that there was a narrow band at the bottom of many of the scenes that was badly pixilated.
• Download managers are supported but may cause issues. I’d normally queue up scenes but since the site doesn’t allow downloads to be stopped and resume I played it safe and downloaded individually.

Scene resolution varies too, but some of that is to be expected since the site has been around for 10 years. Most of the newer scenes are good with 1920x1080 at 6200kb/s and 1280x720 at 2800kb/s being common. Some scenes are lower at 1024x768 at 2500kb/s. There are even some really low resolution scene tossed into the mix but thankfully these seem rare. These are 320x240. Some older scenes are remastered and uploaded as a new scene. While I don’t have a problem with that, these remastered scenes are often fuzzy and pixilated. A problem that the site seems to have is the bitrate they use which is only half of that used by many other sites. I suspect the low bitrate is the culprit for the reduced quality. The file types aren't listed but I always chose one of the two best resolutions depending on file size and those were all in MP4 format.

Streaming is also available in multiple resolutions.

The site also offers some interesting options: apart from the full scene you could stream or download just the money shot (sometimes also offered in slow-motion) and an interview with the model.

The site has a list of tags for all the common niches so it’s easy to sort for anything you’re looking for. You can also sort by models.

Photos are also available, as singles or as a zip. The photos are 1500x1000 which won’t impress any serious collector, but it is fair to say that this is more of a video site than a photo site.

The TBP review says the Terms of Reference mentions a download limit but doesn’t put a number on it. I can’t confirm this, but if there is a limit it has to be fairly high. I downloaded close to 50GB in one day trying to find the limit but was never locked out or prevented from downloading.

Overall I still recommend the site because the good outweighs the bad. This is an under-served niche (which only shows how crappy a lot of porn is these days) and has more than 1400 scenes available on a well-organized site. The download speeds are well below average and the resolution quality could be better, but the site is worth checking out if you can put up with those flaws. I can’t however, give it my highest rating which is to say that this is a site I’ll rejoin. I don’t regret joining once, but the speeds and video quality issues are enough to make it unlikely that I’ll rejoin.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

4. VideoBox (4)

Pay
Active
50
Pyrenees (12) 04-11-15  08:16am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: There are some pros.

1) There is a lot of variety.
2) If you are nostalgic there is a lot of material from way back.
3) They have multiple updates per day.
4) They have some HQ material
5) They have some premium channels
6) The price point feels right.
Cons: There are some cons.

1) There is a lot of variety but much of it is multiple copies of the same material. I have found four copies of the same scenes.
2) Nostalgia is nice but having your favorite models in true HD is not gonna happen here.
3) The updates are lackluster and often "re-updates" making it look like their are adding new material when they are actually rehashing old material.
4) They removed all of the good quality WMV files. What is better a crystal clear 3GB WMV or a 95MB Mp4? It does not take a rocket scientist to answer this question. This is my biggest gripe removing HD scenes but not replacing them with similar quality.
5) You get a better deal from the Premium channel providers than going through VB.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this. If you want variety to tickle your funny bone then this site might be for you. But I highly suggest passing up this site until they make some major changes. This used to be the greatest website hands down. But they have fallen far and hard. I do not personally suggest this site to anyone.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Images 4 Sale

5. Images 4 Sale (1)

PPV
Active
69
LPee23 (22) 04-06-15  05:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Images4sale has some unique content not seen anywhere else. You can choose to purchase only the shoots that you want. Some companies keep their images4sale.com stores open after they close their paysites, so you can find some rare content if you are willing to pay. There are also a number of amateurs who post here, and it's often, but not always, a cut above the free amateur pics online. The quality of the content is whatever the store owner chooses to upload.
-300 independent image stores
-likely millions of photos but unable to know exactly
-support is responsive and helpful
-resolution up to 3000x2000 seen
-can preview sets with thumbnails and 1 full sized iamges
Cons: Images4sale.com does not present a value proposition that generates interest for most customers. Charging $3-10 per photo set is a bit expensive for most tastes.
-prices too high
-resolutions as low as 320x480
-many files cannot be downloaded after purchase
Bottom Line: Images4sale.com is the little brother of clips4sale.com. Unfortunately, while C4S has taken off, I4S has been left behind. It's not that they don't have tons of content. You can search your favorite niche on I4S, and you will find dozens of studios selling photo sets. It is very much a backwater of the porn world though. It doesn't exactly get a lot of conversions. For example, I purchased a photo set a few days ago, and it was the only sale the studio had made since it's creation in 2007. You can tell if this is the case because each studio lists it's top selling photo sets. If nothing is listed, they have never made a sale. I actually cannot count the studios where my purchases were the only sales ever logged. I talked with an I4S studio owner the other day who confirmed this, that I was the only one who ever bought anything from her studio. I like digging deep for rare porn, so there is something oddly satisfying about this. To see a nice looking shoot online, and think of the effort that went into producing it, and realize that no one has ever purchased it, no one has probably seen it besides the producers, and then to buy it and be the first and maybe only customer to lay eyes on it - there is something very satisfying about that, and it is worth $5 to me. This is the appeal of I4S. You can go way off the beaten track and be the first or even only customer to see the shoots of your choosing. Considering that each shoot would take hundreds of dollars for you to produce, this is a good deal.

Unfortunately, there is a major problem with I4S. Upon purchasing and being billed for a photo set, you may find that it no longer exists on their server. This problem seems to affect about 20% of their photo sets. Support will respond promptly and offer to substitute another photo set, but still, this is a big problem. I had other photo sets that I wanted, so I took the substitution, but I can't imagine that they wouldn't give your money back if you pushed for it. You would be justified in initiating a chargeback if they didn't, and you could get it back, so don't let this drive you away, but be aware that the shoots that you want may actually be gone.

It is not clear why shoots have gone down like this in such large numbers. In the first case I came across, support said that it was deleted by the studio owner. I got a hold of the owner though, and she did not delete anything, and she is going to search her old hard drives for the content. I suspect that I4S knows more than they let on. The damage is widespread enough that I would guess it was probably a server failure on their end, and they haven't been able to go back and take down the affected sets from the preview/purchase pages.

They also lose points in my book for taking down their person to person peeing content. I have still been able to purchase some directly from the owners though through channels outside of I4S/C4S ;-).

Finally, it is an interesting sign of the times to compare C4S and I4S. Both charge about $3-10 per purchase, which is either a single photo set or a single video. C4S has been a raging success during these trying times for the industry, while stores that have made more than 4 sales on I4S are the exception not the rule. I guess it really is true, unfortunately, that most people just value photos a lot less than videos.

I still look at $5 for a photo set as a good value for me, even though I realize that it is not a good value for the vast majority of people. Like I said before, to book a model for a shoot and do it yourself would be hundreds of dollars, so this is still a great deal to me. I never thought I would make it though the content at such an expensive site, but I have finally done it. I looked over all of their peeing content, and downloaded about half of it, the best half. I skipped over models who didn't show their face, extremely poor resolution, amateur models in very bad shape, and content that I already had from other sites. I can't recommend doing that for most people, but just try this - look up your favorite niche, browse through the studios, find something totally obscure but appealing and download it - you may be the first one to ever do it!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gloryhole Secrets

6. Gloryhole Secrets (1)

Pay
Active
87
rearadmiral (358) 04-05-15  05:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 192 videos
- 3 new scenes added per week
- Allows download managers
- Many scenes have two videos – one standard and one POV
- Mostly amateurs but a few known faces
Cons: - Some of the amateur models aren't up to usual porn expectations (though some may consider that a good thing)
Bottom Line: Glory Hole Secrets looks a lot like the other dedicated glory hole site, Glory Hole Swallow. Where Swallow goes into actual adult theatres Secrets appears to have a purpose-built room for taping. I prefer the added raunchiness of the actual theatre but this site is hot too.

Being a glory hole site means the scenes are all predictable: the model answers a few questions and then gets to work on the dicks that come through holes in the wall on either side of her. Most of the models get naked or nearly naked and in a few scenes the model bends over and gets fucked too. Most of the cumshots are oral and most of the models swallow. There is a ‘cumshot counter’ that pops up briefly with every pop shot so you can keep track if you’re so inclined. (I like this, but GH Swallow does it better by leaving the counter up all the time from the first pop shot to the end of the scene. GH Secrets only leaves it up for a few seconds while the guy is coming.)

The site is fairly large with 192 scenes available and three new scenes being added each week. That update schedule is ambitious and will cause the site to grow fairly quickly and if you have an interest in this niche it might be worth a recurring membership.

The site relies mostly on unknown amateurs and that can be good or bad. Many of the models aren't A-list hot but if you like your porn with more natural women getting nasty then you’ll like this. The looks, body types and ages of the models vary here so there is likely something for most tastes.

There are options for how you view a scene. There is HD and SD streaming and downloads are available in 1920x1080 (6000kb/s), 1280x720 (3500kb/s) 960x540 and an unspecified resolution for phones. All the downloads are in MP4 format. For having relatively low bitrates both the 1080p and 720p files look good.

I had no problem using a download manager.

One feature of the site that I quite like is the option to download more than one version of the same scene. This isn't an option with all scenes, it would be the minority that offer this, but you can get the standard view with the cameraman standing near the model and recording and you can get a POV view with a camera located about eye level above the glory hole.

The site layout is simple and effective and gives the option to sort the scenes in several ways. You can also sort by model too. No matter how you sort the scenes there is only one thumbnail on which to make a decision to check it out or not. With amateur models that’s important to me because the thumbnail may not be the best representation. The thumbnail may be a pretty face but she has triple-D breasts which I’m not interested in. This can be solved by clicking on the photo link for each scene to get a better look at the model. I’d prefer to see a better thumbnail of the models though.

As I noted above, photos are available. I wouldn’t call this a photo site but they do offer high quality photos for those who are interested. You can download a zip of photos in 1920x1080 resolution or view them as singles in either 1920x1080 or 1280x720.

Membership gives access to two sites, this and POV Wars (that site is unique and deserves its own review).

I’d definitely recommend this site for fans of the niche. The site is well laid out, there is plenty of material here to make it a good value and the scenes look good and have some heat to them. It’s a decent value and if you like this kind of porn you should really check it out.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

7. 21Sextury.com (7)

Network
Newbie
80*
Gnoman (2) 04-01-15  07:16pm
Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Large Library
-Seems to be pretty cleanly divided by niche
-Acceptable interface
Cons: -Files are numbered, not named, requiring manual renaming of each movie or image archive
-Downloads tend to fail if they take long enough to complete, limiting access to high-def content for users with slower connections
-Tag system seems incomplete, making it somewhat harder to avoid content that is not desired
Bottom Line: There is much that is good about the network, and it is well worth the price of admission. The few blemishes do not detract from the overall experience, and it is worth a look, at the very least.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Powerful Babes

8. Powerful Babes (1)

Pay
Active
60
marcdc1 (174) 03-30-15  06:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Amateur and Milf style. Wide range of models and boy types
- About 50 different women on site - many have full sites individual sites accessible through the network
- dreamnet network includes, faith69.com, rebeccasoffice.com, briannaray.com, xxxtaylorann.com. And many others.
- plenty of photos sets. Over a 100 with each set having more than 50 pictures
Cons: - Content no longer updated
- Some material is recycled from other part of the network
- Sets are not dated, but look several years old. The quality may have been good at the time, but today is sub-par
- Less than 50 videos
- pictures not available as .zip
Bottom Line: I found this site to be a good jumping off point to see the other aspects of the network. There doesn't seem to be much here that isn't on one of the individual sites.

It looks like this is leftover content from the late 90s.

The network was good - but this site seems to be legacy that someone forgot to pull the plug on.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Third Movies

9. Third Movies (1)

Pay
Active
88
rearadmiral (358) 03-25-15  03:56pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some big improvements since I last was a member
- Large selection of great porn
- Close to 2000 DVDs available (in total)
- One new scene uploaded per day
- Lots of options to stream or download the scenes
- Supports download managers
- TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Not a true network
- Lists a lesbian site with the included sites but I can’t access it
- Download speeds can vary but usually slower than average
Bottom Line: If I could give an award for biggest improvement in a site this site would win. The last time I reviewed it I found that while the porn was great the site needed some serious work. I was pleased to see that the site has received a lot of work and is substantially improved from when I last reviewed it in 2011. They kept what I viewed as positive and either threw out or fixed the things I saw as negative.

There is a note on the main page dated from December 30, 2014 that says the ‘new’ site is undergoing beta testing. While it’s now almost three months later and most of the site seems to work fine there are still some issues that occur sporadically that indicate that it is still being tweaked. When I first joined there were huge numbers of dead links (that was temporary) and today a lot of the DVD box covers are missing. I don’t think these temporary quirks are enough to justify skipping the site if you like the porn they offer.

The two main studio ‘sites’ here are 3rd Degree (Third Movies) and Zero Tolerance (ZTOD). Both of these are mainstream hardcore porn studios that are known for featuring top A-list models and great production values. The porn aims for the middle of the market being harder than Elegant Angel but softer than Evil Angel.

The site bills itself as providing access to four separate sites but that’s a bit misleading. As with many studio sites there is a division into different ‘sites’ but the same material is shared across two of them. The one site where there are separate titles is Black Ice where there are 242 DVDs uploaded. Black Ice is an all-black site as opposed to an interracial site which is great since black/black porn is relatively rare. The bad news about Black Ice is that the site hasn’t added a new scene since 2011.

The fourth site that is listed as included when you join is a lesbian site called “How to Kiss a Girl.” I tried repeatedly to enter the site with the login information that worked on the other sites and had no success. (This may be a sporadic issue related to the site redesign.)

Because there are so many DVDs shared between the two main sites it is hard to say how many are available here, but it is in excess of 1500 DVDs, not including what’s on Black Ice.

As this is primarily a video site there are lots of options available to view the videos. The newer videos have four streaming and five download options. Streaming is 1080p, 720p, 360p and “iPod.” Downloads are 1080p, 720p, 360p, iPod and WMV. The 1080p are 1920x1080, 10000+kb/s, the 720p are 1280x720, 4800kb/s and the 360p are 640x360 at 1300kb/s. I can’t give specs on the WMV files because they were much larger than the MP4 files, with some coming in at more than 4GB compared to 2GB for the MP4s.

Obviously older DVDs have fewer options and the best isn't great by today’s standards. Since the available DVDs go back more than a decade I won’t complain about that though.

This isn't really a photo site but screencaps are available.

The last time I was a member I had a lot of complaints about the site that could be summarized as a too-basic site design and a lot of broken links. I’m pleased to report that both of those problems seem to be solved now. The site redesign looks good and is effectively laid out. The search functions now work, there are tags and niches and you can sort the scenes in any of several ways. There are still a few broken links but nothing like the amount there used to be.

The site updates with a new scene per day. To pad their numbers a bit they use a different thumbnail and description when they upload it to each of the main sites. Black Ice doesn’t update and since I can’t access the lesbian site I can’t comment on that.

Download managers are permitted and I had no issue with links timing out. While download speeds started off faster than average they quickly trailed off to lower than average speeds.

I recommended the site the last time I reviewed it because the great porn outweighed the site’s flaws. This review doesn’t need to rely on any such compromises. The porn is still great and now the site design supports the porn rather than lets it down. At full price it would be a decent value but with the TBP discount it’s a great value. I recommend joining even more than last time.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Erotica X

10. Erotica X (2)

Pay
Active
69
standard (19) 03-25-15  08:07am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Cheap, especially with $5 promo in your spam box.

All clips are available to download in everything from low res up to 1080p formats.

Good speeds.

Decent couples scenes if you and your significant other are into that.

No download limits and download managers work.
Cons: Small site. At the time of this writing there are 22 pages with four videos on each page, so under 100 clips total.

Three BIG "trusted partners" ads on the bottom of each page, and that's 10 points off the score immediately.
Bottom Line: Not a bad site, but not when scenes are compared to some similar ones on their Mile High Media sister site. Plus you get the added benefit of having hundreds and hundreds of other clips for the same price as Erotica X, because you and your partner may want to warm up with a nice candlelit romance one Tuesday evening but a raunchy three-way after a few glasses of wine on Saturday.

It's a small and okay site, but, honestly, it could just as easily be a "romantic" section in the total Mile High Media (or some other Fame) collection and not an entirely separate website.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

11. VideoBox (4)

Pay
Newbie
65*
Dirt D (4) 03-20-15  07:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Pretty well organized, easy to search and sort
-Straight forward join/cancellation
-One of the largest collections available
-Very fast download speeds
Cons: -Video quality leaves much to be desired
-Premium channel prices cost as much membership direct from distributor
-Numerous recycled scenes (especially lately)
-Mostly outdated content unless its a premium channel
Bottom Line: Time to post a new review for 2015.

I would no longer recommend this site to most users. I am a long time off and on member for at least 6 years (I know because I have files that I downloaded from them dated 2009), and I've finally decided to call it quits on this site.

I rejoined yesterday to download a few new scenes they added over the past year, but was surprised how exactly they changed. They now no longer offer high resolution downloads on around 99% of their catalog. Previously they offered between 4 and 5 different formats. Although a few years ago they added typically 1 HD resolution DVD every couple of days, their highest resolution was in WMV for 99% of the videos. At anywhere from 2500-4000 kbps bitrate this was very good quality. Now the highest they offer is an MP4 that is around 1100 bitrate. For those not savvy on video quality, just to put it simply, the downloads look no better than you can find for free on many tube sites.

Coupled with the numerous duplicate scenes, erroneously encoded files that show up pixelated once downloaded, and a lack of new content due the changing industry. Videobox just seems out of touch with the demands of its customers.

Here are my ideas that might improve them:
-They should stop offering 5 DVDs per day if many are going to be duplicates.
-They need to find more exclusive content. I'm sure there are studios that are sitting on 4-6 year old content that they are willing to lease or sell to VB... especially in the foreign markets (Europe, Russia, Japan, Brazil).
-There are many American studios that have thousands of DVDs in their catalog but aren't making new videos in 2015, or may have a website that has not been updated in over 6 months with a new scene. Just a few examples off the top of my head: RedlightDistrict, Anabolic, and Vouyer Media. They should try and get some more of that.
-In 2015 ALL of their content, NEW OR OLD should be available in HD or at least DVD quality (3000+ bitrate). They seem to be heavily promoting things like the Roku... but do they seriously think people are watching that subpar video quality on their HDTV?

EDIT: I want to add this to the review since I didn't make it clear initially. The changes affect the streaming quality also, not just download quality. See comment section below.

They do a few things right such as the easy organization of the website to find what you are looking for, but the download quality and lack of new content not readily available elsewhere no longer makes this site a good value.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mile High Media

12. Mile High Media (2)

Pay
Active
91
standard (19) 03-20-15  07:58am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: $5 promos in your spam box

Lots of attractive actresses. Some well known, some less well known.

Good site to build an immediate collection of various and quality material.

Very good variety. Euro, milf, hairy, old/young lesbian, bisexual MMF, etc.

No download limits

Good speeds

Multiple streaming and download options
Cons: Like the sister site Euro Angels, the encoding is strange on some videos and seems to be much, much too large when compared to other videos of similar length on the same site.

I can't confirm, but I believe another reviewer said the scenes are shared with another separate site, so this might be considered a best-of or greatest-hits situation.

The "favorites" option works poorly. A set amount displays on-screen and there are no page numbers to see the rest. To see them you have to remove actresses and refresh.

Not a huge con, but an actresses' total available scene count can be deceptive since they'll include behind-the-scenes, cumshots, foreplay, and other DVD-extra type clips in the total count. Some people may enjoy those, but it sucks to see that (arbitrary name) Bailey Bae is in four scenes, but when you click into her page you see that three of them are BTS or compilations and she's really only in one actual scene.
Bottom Line: I was surprised at how good this site is when I'd recently been a bit disappointed at Euro Angels and its associated network.

This offers a tremendous number of quality videos, good speeds, and photos from a variety of niches, and it's offered as a single site.

One of the things I was most surprised at was the directing/lighting/camera-work in a number of the clips was so professional. I haven't joined any of the couples hardcore sites like Erotica X yet, but there were scenes I'd imagine were very similar to their offerings.

The sweet spot for downloading seems to be their 540p clips. I downloaded some 720p of my favorites, but the quality doesn't seem quite as good as it should be at that resolution. Their 1080p is the same. I'm not sure if they're using lower-grade HD cameras or what, but it often doesn't make sense to get their highest quality 2gb+ 1080p offerings.

Photos are available in zip files for download but the file size often seems way too large for the quality and quantity. It's still probably worth getting your favorites, but not up to the standards set by the rest of the site.

If you're so inclined, the 100+ Bimaxx-quality MMF bisexual clips in HD is probably worth the $5 by itself.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Euro Angels

13. Euro Angels (1)

Pay
Active
79
standard (19) 03-20-15  07:07am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: $5 promos come in your email spam folder.

Interesting variety. European women, panty cumshots, anal, shemales, etc.

Reliable, easy to navigate, and no captcha. Just a simple login button.

I didn't encounter any download limits.

Multiple streaming and download options.

Good download speeds. Saturated my DSL connection every time.
Cons: Wow at the focus on anal sex/play and degrading blowjobs (Could be a pro for some)

Weird encoding. One video at 540p may be 400mb while 720p is 1.5gb and 1080p is nearly 3gb, and another video may be 400mb/700mb/1.2gb for the same choices.

Lots of shared videos between separate sites.
Bottom Line: Decent quality/speeds/selection/etc, especially if you get in on one of their $5 email promos, but:

The network portrays itself as MUCH larger than it is, and that's why I couldn't give it an 80. There are 20+ other sites included, but many of the videos are shared between three or more sites.

Newer videos offer 720p and 1080p download choices, but, for collectors just wanting to maximize quantity and value, the sweet spot looks to be the 540p (web HD) choice. The quality is good while being half the size of the 720p and much smaller than the 1080p.

Download managers work but the network will log you out every few hours and you'll end up with a text or html file in place of the videos. Be sure to save your download list to resume.

Euro Angels itself isn't too bad, but I can't stress enough just how much of the network's focus is on anal, ATM, and sloppy blowjobs. The lack of balance was a negative for me, but it could be a positive for some.

It's worth $5 if you're considering it, even if it's just to grab a few of your favorite actresses.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Colette

14. Colette (1)

Pay
Active
80
BobA (7) 03-17-15  10:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + High quality photography/videography
+ Beautiful Models who seem to like what they do
+ Good genre combination leaning to more group sex situations
+ Length of videos seems just right
+ Commentary/Interview videos for a behind the scenes look at the models
Cons: - Relatively small content library (they are new though)
- Details are not attended to:
- inaccurate descriptions by Colette
- sometimes certain downloads don't work
- Every video appears to be 16:03 long because cause they use a boiler-plate header for their videos
- No search capability
- Support staff don't respond to all emails (have to nag)
- Slightly "shady" tactics to make the site seem to have more content and higher ratings than it does:
- new content instantly has lots of 10 star ratings. hmmmm
- comments are overly moderated - have to keep it bright or they don't allow it.
- content will be out for weeks, then suddenly the release date is changed to make it seem like it's "new" again.
Bottom Line: It's basically x-art.com with more of a hardcore porn edge. The quality is high due to very beautiful models, good lighting/production quality but mainly because the models seem to be genuinely enjoying themselves.

I wish they'd realize that it's okay to focus on quality rather than quantity. As far as quantity goes the ste launched in late November and as of March 17, 2015 I count 28 content vids, 13 commentary videos, and 29 photo sets. So roughly that's something to see about every other day (either a photo set or video).

I wanted to give them an 80 or higher - but until they fix some of the "low hanging fruit" - I can't really recommend the site.

They should make their processes streamlined so that model pages have photos and decent content, not just blank. (Kinda sloppy). And one example of a bad description is one where she describes a scene with anal - but there is none in the video. (see "Give in") - However, to their credit, it's still a great video with Caprice and Marcello!

But what rubs me the wrong way is their tactics of changing dates, padding ratings, and overly moderating comments. I mean I understand getting rid of trolling or something harsh towards a model, but they way over do it. I can understand throwing a few 10 star ratings to get the ratings started - but they overdo it, so the ratings I found are pretty much worthless. But changing dates to me seems like a desparate move to try once again to deceive - make it look like there's more activity than there is.

So in summary, if you can see past obvious desperation, lack of good business practices and lack of attention to detail on the site itself - the content is really good. It's a shame because if they gave it to people straight, gave the same level of focus to the site as they do to their actual content - I could really recommend it. I hope things improve or I won't renew.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit JAV HD

15. JAV HD (0)

Network
Newbie
90*
PigPoke (0) 03-14-15  11:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 03-14-15  11:37am  (Update History)
Reason: Added additional comments in Bottom Line
Pros: Uncesonsored, HD-quality videos
Cons: Navigation could be better
Non-exclusive content
Bottom Line: Lots of pretty Japanese girls in hardcore action.

I'm a big fan of Japanese AV because the girls are prettier than the Asian girls who appear in American porn. The biggest problems with Japanese AV has always been the censored videos and the lack of HD videos. The videos on this site are all uncensored and most of the videos are 1920x1080.

I'm surprised this site is not rated higher. For years, I was a fan of sites like Asianmoviepass and Alljapanesepass. Those sites were great back when 640x480 was the best you could hope to find online, but today HD is becoming the norm. Those other sites are still focusing on low resolution content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

16. Teen Mega World (3)

Network
Active
95
lk2fireone (196) 03-12-15  03:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (72), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Recent price (with a PU discount) is $14.95/month.
-Massive amount of hardcore teen videos.
-Easy navigation to the different sites.
-Hot links for each model to the different sites her videos and photo sets appear.
-No download limits.
-No DRM.
-Good download speeds. I regularly get 1.10-2.60 Mb/s.
-Download managers work. I use Down Them All (a free program) with this site.
-The recent videos are professionally shot: Good focus, good lighting, good editing, no annoying random sounds.
-A large number of different sites that cater to just about most teen hardcore categories
-You can choose to download the entire video, or you can choose to download the specific clips of that video that you want.
-There is a zip file for each photo set.
-Easy login. A very long time before you are logged out because of inactivity.
-Multiple choices for video download: HD 1080p, HD 720p, SD 540p, LD 405p (for portable devices).
Cons: In my estimation: all of the cons are minor, compared to value you are getting at this network.
-Almost all models (females) are Eastern European. That is a minor con. You get a huge number of very attractive to really lovely white
European teens from Russia and surrounding areas. Some people want more variety in the models, age-wise, race-wise, body-wise.
Most of the teens are slender or medium build. I have no problem with that.

-The videos download with a number as the name of the file. It would be better if they named the video in the following format:
name of model_date posted to network_name of site.

-Older videos don't have the higher definition of the videos from the last few years.
There are some lovely models in low-quality videos that would be much more appealing if the video quality was better (higher definition, better lighting, better focus). Since most porn models only last a few years in the business, you're not going to find better videos of these models.
Bottom Line: CONS (CONTINUED):
-Some PU members have noted that the network often comes out with new sites for a new niche. And that older sites often stop updating.
This can be frustrating if you really like a particular niche, such as tricky-masseur or old-n-young. But with so many sites offered, they can't keep making content for every niche they have.
-Some of the content is non-exclusive. You can find some of the tricky-masseuse videos at 18 Only Girls (Diesel network) and Rub A Teen
(Team Skeet network), but the videos were posted at Teen Mega World years earlier.
-The watermark for the videos is overly large.
-I would like some personal bio about the models. Age, height, weight, country, maybe a brief interview of the model, what she likes.
Porn is fantasy. A bio, although probably fake, still creates a link that makes the model seem more real.


BOTTOM LINE:

Network stats (as of Mar 12, 2015):
Total Number Of Sites: 28
Models: 1030
Videos: 3713
Photos: 617423

The network goes for a natural style: the girls use very little make-up, very little airbrushing.

One major positive: the site/network is continually working to improve itself.
I don't mean that major changes are happening each month.
But over the years, the network has become much more user friendly.
1. They put in an excellent model directory, which gives hot links to all the content the model has on the different sites.
There is a good thumbnail of the model to show what she looks like.

2. Switching between sites in the network is fairly easy. That was an upgrade done several years ago. You don't have to re-enter your
username and password to switch sites.

3. The update schedule is excellent. One new photoset or (matching) video each day.

4. The quality of the photo sets has improved over the years. The individual photos in a photo set used to be much more like screenshots. But they are improving the quality of each photo, by better framing, whatever. The photos are several grades below a photo site like Met-art or MPL Studios. But some of the recent photo sets, because of how attractive the individual model can be, are finally worth collecting.

Maybe I am being too subjective in my review. But when I compare Teen Mega World to other bread and butter (not high class glamcore) mega sites, I think Teen Mega World deserves a higher score.

1. Naughty America just has too many videos that I don't enjoy wading through to find the ones I do enjoy.

2. netFameSolutions (Devils Film network) also has too many videos I don't enjoy, which makes it harder to find the vids I do enjoy.
But netFameSolutions has some truly hot videos.

3. 21Sextury used to be a great network, but the quality of the content, and the site navigation issues, have lowered the network's value.


X-Art and some of the heart-core sites give you a more erotic style, high-quality video.

CONCLUSION:
But for bread and butter teen hardcore videos: because of the massive amount of content, the wide variety of niches, the large (and
continually increasing) number of attractive to lovely young girls, and the low price, this is one of the best values for teen hard core videos.

I've had monthly subs, and yearly subs, to this network.
People often say you get what you pay for.
But with TMW, you get a huge amount of high-quality videos for a very low price.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

17. Blacked.com (3)

Pay
Active
94
pat362 (373) 03-07-15  11:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Site design is nice and clean with almost no third party advertising.
+ Their selection of models is excellent with an emphasis on young women in their 20's(blond young women).
+ The sex is gonzo but it's a more vanilla version and there is an obvious desire by the producer to make it appear as though the models are truly enjoying themselves.
+ They cater to two niches that are almost non-existant on the net.
+ They update once a week and all their content is dated.
+ Each scene has an accompanying photoset that can be viewed online or downloaded as asingle zip file. Resolution on pics is an excellent 2000x3000.
+ Videos can be viewed online or downloaded. The downloaded videos come in six versions. 280p, 360p and 480p for mobile device and you have 480p, 720p and 1080p HD for the computer.
+They upload info on the next update about a week before it is available for streaming or download
Cons: - Site is still quite small with only 50 scenes.
- Site is still has a few glicthes when it comes to surfing the various options available.
-They have icons to help you find what you are looking for but most are not very useful and others simply don't work(see glitches).
-They tend to hire the same models so although there are 50 scenes available. It's not uncommon form some models to have two or more scenes.
-Gonzo fans interested in a brand of more intense interracial porn may be disapointed with their content.
-Price is rarely a con for me (unless it is very high) but I can't help feel that the 30$ join price is hurting them as it may put off some possible customers
Bottom Line: *I got a special email offer to join for half of the TBP price and I couldn't pass up the opportunity to join right away. I know that i would have done it sooner than later even if I hadn't gotten the special offer but it was definitely the catalyst that made me join right away. As a side note. I think the site would be wise to offer TBP members a discount as I know if will increase traffic to the site.

*Now my first impression upon seeing the site was wow what a nice clean site with little to any third party advertsing to clutter the screen(I can think of quite a few sites that could use a refresher course on how to design their site by looking at this site). Then it was an even bigger wow when I saw a few of the videos. It's clear to me that the people responsible for this site made sure to hire competent camera operators who know their art. The scenes are all well shot with just the right mix of lighting and camera angles.

*The sex is obvioulsy gonzo but it is a more mellow kind of gonzo and if I can say this about gonzo than it is also a more passionate looking gonzo scene. It is still purely all sex with little to any dialogue(other than at the beginning), no scenario and setup. There are appears to be a genuine desire by the producers to shoot a passionate scene than you usually see in gonzo porn. That can be a plus if you are someone like me or it can be a negative if you prefer your porn a little more crude and raunchy. I'm not saying that the sex isn't hot or intense because it is.

*There are a few glicthes with the site. Nothing serious but a little annoying. Their model section doesn't work if you go by model name. All it does is keep showing the same models regardless of the page you select to view. Their catwegory section is also not working properly. You have siome ioptions that give you only a few results when you know it should give you more.

**Now I don't know if the producers are going to add a new scene every four days instead of once a week but as I write this review. They have an update every four days now instead of once a week. I will ammend my review if i notice that the trend continues.

***This is a site that is well worth joining if you are a fan of interracial porn and aren't looking for any kind of setup other than there is a hot looking woman having hot sex with a well endowed black man. Anyone looking for a more extreme kind of porn should look elsewhere.***
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

18. 21Sextury.com (7)

Network
Active
94
Wittyguy (103) 03-04-15  02:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Good deal at $15 a month for almost 40 sites counting the lesser quality bonus content.
+ 8500+ scenes of exclusive mostly Euro porn with daily updates.
+ Lots of hot models and a good variety of h/c, lez, solo and some tranny. Overall high production value and quality.
+ All scenes have both pics w/ zips and vids
+ Pics are large, going up to 7300x4900 in a few cases.
+ 5 vid download options and stream function.
+ Pretty decent navigation which is rare in my book.
+ Good download speeds (600 - 2,000 MB/sec across multiple channels was usual).
+ Bills through Epoch and no prechecked cross sales. Home page also displays how many days left on your subscription.
Cons: - Many of the sites are dead or only update sporadically leaving about 10 truly active sites.
- A fair amount of anal for those not so inclined.
- More material is being farmed out to secondary producers now and the quality takes a hit on these scenes.
- I had difficulty getting the stream video function to work well (I had to run the vid about 15 seconds, pause it and let it buffer for a bit before being able to jump forward/back).
- Limited model info and interaction. The Fanclub where models interacted is now dead.
- Pix and vid don't always include the same content and some of the sites were painfully predictable as to which hardcore positions would be featured, especially on the pics.
- Especially for pics, the camera work needs to improve (see below).
- Some cross selling, especially for other 21stsextury sites that share the same portal hub.
- File naming is poor (just a number).
Bottom Line: I found it hard to believe that it had been five years since I was last here but my hard drive coffers are now restocked and joy has spread across the land. I always liked this network, even when it was just stand alone sites way back when, and it finally hits the ceiling on my score list. Here be the nuts and bolts:

PICS: Starting in the second half of 2010, the pic sizes jump from 1200x800 to about 3700x5800 and some sets go even bigger. All scenes have zips and have between 100 and 300 pics. Due to some of the large pic sizes, you can get zips exceeding 1 gig in size so be prepared to self edit if you don't hoard disk space. Overall quality is generally quite good. The pics appear all on one page which is nice but when viewing inbrowser you can't enlarge a pic to it's full size.

My main beef with the pics (and this goes to other sites who have introduced large pic sizes) is that you can't rely on autofocus any more. Most of the pics are either screen grabs from the HD movie or separately shot using a narrow range or "dot" autofocus. This works for distance shots or when the body(s) are perpendicular to the camera. However, when the model angles away the result is that a good portion of the body gets slightly out of focus and is annoying. I tossed a lot of pics because of this. It gets really bad on Footsiebabes now and I had to chuck entire sets just because everything but the feet where out of focus. Clearly they have cut back on photography like a lot of othere sites but the over reliance on a narrow focal range gets noticeably bad when you jump to very large pic sizes.

Some of the super sized pics also look grainy at full size meaning they just used screen caps or blew up standard pics beyond their limits.

VIDS: Downloads available in 1080, 720, 540 and 2 phone sizes and most vids are 20-30 minutes long. 1080 starts appearing about 2 years ago. It's not super high end 1080 but it looks good. I downloaded a lot in 540 and it still looks good on my monitor. Other than an issue with the stream player, everything was cool with the vids.

NAVIGATION: Usually I rip sites on their navigation function but I don't have much bad to say here other than "it works pretty well". I never pay attention to search by tag because tagging is never consistent and on a site this size any search simply dumps 100's of scenes on you. Best way to go is by model (the directory seems complete) or by individual site or by network update date. The sites are listed on the side bar. You just click and go. Only real negative is that they need a better page jump system. With some sites topping 100 pages they only let you jump a couple of pages at a time. That's an unnecessary time killer.

OTHER: As noted above, some of the content is produced out of house. AnalTeenAngels and Gapeland use the same models and production as you get with Teenmegaworld. There are more scenes now with U.S. models which are also outsourced. The production value isn't as high with these sites and they get repetitious quick but it isn't terrible by any means. A few sites where also predictable in that you know exactly what every scene would look like in terms of positions.

The most active sites are ClubSandy (sadly, Sandy is not in front of the camera any more, she still looks great I think), Assholefever, Analteenangels, Cutiesgalore, Footsiebabes, Gapeland, Lezcuties, Picsandvideo, and DPFanatics. The other sites are dead or update less than once a month.

The stuff from early 2010 and before is lesser quality (1200x800 pics and 540 sized vids) but that's to be expected. The content is still good and I think looks almost better in terms of models and production value (not comparing to today's world) than some of the most recent stuff.

Despite my incessant bitching, which is common in my reviews, I admit to really liking this site. It has very good production values. Most scenes offer some story line (not a lot of gonzo) in different locations and usually start with the models clothed and then working down from there. You got a ton of variety in terms of content and a lot of different girls. Hell, I even grabbed some content from the "lesser" bonus sites which still had an acceptable level of content and I almost never do that. It has great looking content going back for over a decade and is a great value.

Thus, I plant my flagpole atop 21sextury and proclaim it "King" of my review hill. Not a bad way to finally crest the "100 points" on the review hill.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 21Sextury.com

19. 21Sextury.com (7)

Network
Active
90
Pyrenees (12) 02-28-15  01:27pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are a few pros to this site.
1. Aletta Ocean and Anissa Kate are heavily featured within this site and you could get an easy 100 scenes with them.
2. DP fanatics comes with the memebership (As does about 15 other sites) and this is THE best DP site on the internet (Quality and Model wise) in my opinion.
3. The sites offer many niches sure to please everyone.
4. You earn enough points within a month to download 1 free update from any site including ones you are not a member of.
5. These sites feature High Class yet Extreme Euro porn with tall leggy beautiful models with no inhibitions.
6. Over 60% of their scenes come in 1080P HQ
7. There is a nice collection of Comp videos.
Cons: There are a few cons to this website.
1. There are 3 Mega sites that share the same central hub. It can be annoying to see a scene you want only to find out it belongs to another of the Two Mega sites you are not a member of.
2. About 1 in 20 of their HQ scenes are of inferior quality.
3. Some of their sites never update.
4. There are a lot of Ads however some of the deals are quite nice.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is this Mega Site is one of the best you could ever subscribe to in my opinion. This is a top 5 website for certain. I managed to download over 3 TB in two days of HQ material.

Future Wish List?
I would like to see fewer ads, Newer American models (Which I could see being neigh impossible), and all of the scenes being offered in true 1080p HD quality.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

20. Brazzers (4)

Network
Active
90
Pyrenees (12) 02-25-15  12:37pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This site has many pros.
1. Thousands of 1080p HD scenes.
2. Some Movie Quality series with top models.
3. Features all of the Top models.
4. Often features many top models "Firsts" such as first Boy Girl, First ... well you get the idea.
5. Hits the perfect balance between dirty and upscale.
Cons: This site has a few cons.
1. Some sites do not update or do so very infrequently.
2. Some of the very best scenes (Like the Jynx Maze scene where shes using the video game controller) are cut! Some of these scenes are the reason people join. Its almost criminal.
3. Pornstar Punishments was removed along with about 60 other scenes in a similar vein.
4. Their live scenes have to be purchased individually at a absurd price.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is I would highly suggest this site to anyone who wants a large download collection. As far as mega sites go I dare say this is THE top of the line site in my honest opinion.

What could they do in the future to please us? How about you create a Premium site where all of the removed content could be purchased? It could have a different name and appear unaffiliated. It seems a shame to waste good material.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

21. Blacked.com (3)

Pay
Active
100
Pyrenees (12) 02-25-15  10:40am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: There are many pros.
1. 1080p HD scenes.
2. Perfect IR fantasy role play
3. Great variety of IR scenes (1 on 1, threesome etc).
4. The acting of the models is just perfect.
5. The production values are spectacular.
6. The models are beautiful and some big names present.
Cons: Is it a con that there are only 55 scenes? I do not think so. In a year there will be over a hundred at the current production pace. Less than a dollar per scene is very reasonable considering the length of each scene. I literally cannot find a flaw with this website. And if you read my other reviews, I looked hard. If I had one minor con it would be this is a couples IR fantasy site. Do not expect Evil Angel level depravity.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is I would suggest this website to anyone who enjoys this niche of adult entertainment.

Things I would like to see include DP, Gang bangs and a more diverse location choosing.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sexually Broken

22. Sexually Broken (2)

Pay
Active
70
Pyrenees (12) 02-25-15  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This site has a few pros.
1. Gorgeous models placed into bendy positions when the action takes place.
2. Often the models are sweaty or slathered in goo.
3. Often times the models are brought to climax
4. The scenes are in FULL HD I mean crisp brother.
5. Unique content you wont find anywhere else. By unique I mean you wont find these scenes on discount sites.
Cons: This site has a few cons.
1. You basically have to pay 50$ to download but you do get access to their LIVE show site. This is quite pricy for what you get.
2. There is NO money shot. The male models are endowed. At first this may seem like a small con. To some people this may even be a pro! But while you are watching scenes in the back of your mind you will know there is no payoff coming and that is a HUGE let down.
3. The scenes are VERY small usually 15 min range.
4. I got the feeling the women were really bad actors and faking their experiences. This is a huge fantasy let down. They just seem like "Kink Light" if you know what I mean.
5. There are simply not a lot of scenes total. I downloaded everything they had in 1 day and ended up with only 250 GB of product.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is if you are looking for a "Kink" style website then do not place membership here. However I know there are men out there who hate Money shots so this website might actually have a home for you Joes.

If I had a wish list it would go like this.
1. Hire better models.
2. Show Money Shots.
3. Have longer shoots, a shoot should be 45 mins Minimum.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Evil Angel

23. Evil Angel (3)

Pay
Active
90
Pyrenees (12) 02-25-15  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 1. The website is pleasing to the eye.
2. The navigation is easy.
3. The content is literally without peer. If you are into various Fetish type scenes then this is the site for you.
4. The download speeds were great and I managed to get their entire library in 3 days. Yes their entire library.
5. Most of the 1080p scenes were crisp as you would expect. If you are wondering if this website is good for you allow me to help. Does 3 TB of gorgeous models being depraved in every way possible tickle your fancy? As a huge Sheena Shaw fan (And whipped cream in dark places) this website was the bees knees.
Cons: I am afraid there are a few cons.
1. If you like saving favorite scenes and looping them randomly then this website will let you down.
2. There were many glitches when I tested any similar feature.
3. There are 29 Directors some of whom are indeed legendary. Unfortunately only about 15 of these Directors have a single page of full 1080p movies.
4. And only 1 Director has two full pages of 1080p movies. This may sound like nit picking but I would have LOVED to have had Fashionistas in full 1080p.
5. Finally the most irritating thing of all (And the reason I deducted 10 points from their score). It is very difficult to cancel a membership. I highly suggest you cancel the same day you place membership. As they will take 3-4 days trying to convince you to stay at discounts. Their auto cancel function does NOT work. This was highly irritating and I must warn future users this does currently happen.
Bottom Line: I highly recommend this website. The bottom line is this website is without peer. By my count I have over 900 full 1080p dvds from this site. If you have an interest it will probably be represented (If legal and likely to be done by top models keep this in mind). Worth a single monthly sub, with a same day cancellation.

I would like to see ALL of the DVD's being offered in full 1080p (OR at the very least Fashionistas). At the very least scenes by top tier stars or directed by the most legendary directors should be 1080p IMHO. Very satisfied customer.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nubiles.net

24. Nubiles.net (3)

Pay
Active
96
Denner (235) 02-22-15  06:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (78), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: An extrodinaire amout of material
Both pics and vids
Models are all with pics and vids – at least from aproxx. since 2006
Some great material with Easteuropean model...from the ”ol' days”
And a major pros is the ongoing editing of older vids to better viewing quality
The mix of soft and hardcore – mostly a girlie-site – but still some hardcore material
An other top in scores: somewhere between 3-6 vids – and sometimes more picsets with the same model
Daily updates
Fine browsing
Bonus sites
Cons: Too few Easteuropean models in later updates
The newer vids seem a bit more stereotypic compared to older ones
Need for better pic-resolution
Model-name confusion
Download speed is unsteady
Bottom Line: First bear with me – I'm getting old/older and my English is getting rusty – have not made a review for a loooong time, but:

Nubiles is still one of the finest sites around with a tremendous amount af pics and vids.
The site – now Nubiles.net goes back a long time – started in 2004. Was a member the first time around 2007/2008 – and been coming back. Along with a couple of other major sites like DDF and 21 Sextury this site has been my favorite for many years.
Getting back once more here in this year of 2015, I can still get surprised. Surprised about the the results of my browsing and search for the older material: I still find models, I did not noticed in former periods of membership – and it's been quite a few.
Ok, I'm partial to those Easteuropean models from 2008 (and before and after) – and...."by golly" (lol) …..there are still some I've missed/not really noticed earlier....
And that's the fun thing about our porn – seeing something new – and sometimes something new from the past.
What is not good is those model names – why is most models here presented with different names from a lot of other sites? We've been here before – and some earlier webmaster at Nubiles came up with this: ”The models choose their own name” - Still a little funny, since most models at Nubiles generally has a different and same name at most other sites and in most index....but ok it just give you more work locating those models elsewhere....
Still I'm happy with this site – mostly going for solo-material in both vids and pics – and guess I'll be back again and again – the site is absolutely in a Top 5 for this user..
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Mega World

25. Teen Mega World (3)

Network
Active
93
elephant (67) 02-20-15  03:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great range of gorgeous girls
- Huge back catalog of old material
- Fast download speeds
- Good rate of updates
- Reasonable download file sizes
- Plenty of varied material to suit most tastes
Cons: - Sadly seeing more and more tattoos with European models which is so sad to see.
- Would like to see more variety in the backdrops and scene setup as sometimes some scenes look very similar to the last scene you've just watched.
- Better Model info of what scenes she has done on the network.
- Some sites no longer update
- Would prefer more anal but that's a personal preference I guess
Bottom Line: Its been a good while since I last reviewed this site and as this site is one of the few sites I return to each year or so to see whats been added I think it deserves a new updated review from me.

Not a great deal has changed since by last review in terms of what kind of content these guys produce, its all high quality Eastern European beauties still and that for me is the attraction here. Some of them are simply stunning with great bodies.

I prefer anal scenes so its great that the network have a site devoted to it and everyone is different and likes different things so this is what makes networks a good choice. You get the choices of having a couple of sites that interest you the most and other ones are bonuses.

One good bonus I found new here was the oddly titled 'No Boring' which too be fair to it has had a heap of stuff added in a short time. The quality of beauties here is a bit of a break from the perfect model you see on the other sites and the movies have a different feel. They are not so much the heartcore porn with softer white backgrounds we see so much of these days in general porn. I for one am slightly bored of that style now and think I prefer the old gonzo style from a few years ago.

Its really good to see this site looking to improve all the time and is still finding really beautiful girls to film, have to say my favorite being Dila who is just about the most perfect girl that ever did porn you can imagine. Sadly I think she has retired now from what I read but great to see some scenes of her here.

Summing up this is still an awesome network and a place if it keeps on producing quality porn like it is doing with European beauties then I will keep returning.

Another reason I really like this site is girl/girl/guy scenes under the site 'First BGG' its one of the niches I love, I think its because I've always loved lesbian porn and to watch the interaction between the girls and then seeing them getting some guy too just is hot to watch. So yeah most of these are not anal movies but now and again they throw one into the mix which is nice.

They update the network every couple of days so you don't have to wait long for new stuff which is also good. If you like joining sites for a long time then this is a good choice with a great backlog of awesome stuff and new updates every other day.

I've also noticed that they have revived Old-n-Young site with some new scenes so that was a pleasant surprise too.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 2438 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (7)
2. Babes Network.com (6)
3. DDF Network (4)
4. X-Art (4)
5. Brazzers (4)
6. Bangbros Network (4)
7. VideoBox (4)
8. Blacked.com (3)
9. Wow Girls (3)
10. Teen Mega World (3)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.64 seconds.