Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 85 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Real Slut Party

26. Real Slut Party (0)

Pay
Active
90
Harry Kuntz (12) 09-19-10  09:10pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -exclusive group sex content
-Windows,flash,& MP4 formats
-long scenes
-HOT ASS DRUNK BITCHES!!!
Cons: -no hi-def photos
-expensive trial rebill
-limited trial
Bottom Line: The last party I went to consisted of middle aged caucasians politely discussing taxes,mortgages,and President Obamas new stimulus package.At no point in this soiree did any of the women here get shit faced drunk,dyke out with each other,or try to stimulate my package in any way,shape,or form.Real life is hardly ever as exciting as A porn movie.Sad but true.Thank god we have REAL SLUT PARTY to live vicariously through.

REAL SLUT PARTY is the new kid on the XXX block.It mashes multiple genres together giving the viewer A movable feast of fucking & sucking.A veritable potluck of pornography.Scantily clad sluts,tarted up in tube tops and mini skirts,show up to the party and drink liquor til they get shit faced drunk.Their clothes disappear just as fast as their inhibitions.Before you can say "beer pong", these sexy little strumpets are playing some lesbo slap & tickle with each other.They tease the boys until their cocks are harder than college level algebra.Then the party really starts.Gang banging,dyking out,sloppy blow jobs,you name it.The viewer gets serenaded by A symphony of grunting,squealing,and caterwauling.Bodies get tangled up into A mass of assholes and elbows as the party erupts into A full blown orgy.

The reality of RSP is highly suspect.Most of the models on this site are of the professional caliber.They at least are newer,up & coming girls that aren't as over saturated as other "porn stars".The site does A good job of capturing the amateur feel by using less known girls and employing shaky and low grade camera work.

For all you techno douches out there in cyber land,here are the specs.There are 36 episodes to yank your crank to.the average length of the videos is about 45+ min. and acn be streamed & downloaded in HD formats.Each video includes a picture set of 150+ images.When all is said and done,white hot honeys and hard boiled boinking are the rule of thumb at this site.

The collection of videos is very small,but it boils down to A matter of quality over quantity.These movies make you want to slap your salami until it erupts penis lava.Nuff said!You can't fault A site for being brand new.They have to start somewhere.REAL SLUT PARTY does an admirable job of showcasing pussy pounding par excellence.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

27. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
90
brucelee (8) 02-15-10  10:41am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -original game simulator
-exclusive content around original idea
-high quality photos and videos (latest videos are Full HD1080p)
-regular multiply weekly updates all contents may be download without any limit, without DRM, without watermarks in many different formats (16 for video)
-'witness' option, forum, exhaustive F.A.Q.
Cons: -game itself a little bit static
-game generation time too long
-no zips for downloads
-pictures resolution usually is 1280x720
Bottom Line: Very unusual and original site -they've taken sex and game and have shaken it well. May find here sex poker, sex darts, sex bowling even sex water polo and much other. After you understand - each game may be funny and sexual.

There is some special thrill - the original and nice game simulator.
In the base is old good strip game - looser remove some from its clothes, but here with different, sure erotic, actions - they say there are about 1500 of them - from innocent to hardcore. And they are generated before the game according to desires and preferences of user. The game may be downloaded to suitable phone.

All videos and pictures on the site are around the game, they are exclusive and made professionally in what they call 'ultra-reality manner'. The quality is high for video (latest videos in FullHD) and it may be downloaded in
16 (!) different formats including special versions for iphone and ipod.
Whereas the pictures are generally only in 1280x720. They do usually 2 games per month and update site few time during a week, each update - about 30min video and 60-100 pictures. There are many additional information here about the game itself, rules, shooting, thorough F.A.Q, forum and they announced non-believable possibility .. to visit their shooting - real porno shooting in Budapest this April !

For conclusion: very interesting and original site, if you are uninhibited and like experiments in sex - this one for you.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

28. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
90
Torn4do (13) 04-23-10  01:30am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - This is really something else!
- Reality emphasized all the way
- Huge variety of locations, settings and games (see details below), all exclusive content
- Very interactive site with an inside point system (and a chance to witness a shooting)
- Ohh, the gorgeous Eastern - European girls... :-)
- Tons of video formats to choose from, including 1080p 12mbit/s!
- No watermarks, No DRM
- Price is good, especially through TBP at $19.95 / mo
- Fancy stuff: game simulation, creating your own profile, etc
- Download speed (1 - 1.5 megabytes / sec (not Mbit!) ) - it is blazing fast, seems like they really fixed it for US users after some earlier complaints; or I'm just lucky. :-)
Cons: - Still picture quality
- Looong movies
- Rather new site (amount of content isn't huge yet)
- It might take some time to 'get it'
- Most movies in foreign language (need to read subtitles)
Bottom Line: OK, so I came on to PU.com a while ago to see if there was anything new, and that's how I came across with FuckingGamble.com. If I had to sum it up, I'd say something like "These guys took strip poker to the highest level I've ever seen.". :-)

One thing to be understood is that this is more than a place where you can view / download content: this is a place where you can play online or for real using the very same, advanced system they used to create their movies. While for me mostly the movies were of interest, for others out there (swingers) all these features might be very appealing, especially that they're available for free. IMO it can get a little time consuming to go through and understand everything: how you can create a profile of your own preferences, how you can play the game for real or in an online simulation, etc. Don't get me wrong, it's the same way as most good games: it takes some time to 'get it', so that then you can have some serious fun.

As for the content. Still picture quality isn't that good, as they're edited and corrected versions of actual screenshots. They're OK to watch, but certainly not high quality - something I couldn't care less about to be honest. :-) Top resolutions are 1280x720 or 1920x1080, depending on when the movie was released.

Video quality - on the other hand - is usually excellent. There's flash streaming in several different formats, downloading in both wmv and mp4 all the way from low resolution 100kbit/s to 12mbit/s... the first twenty something movies' top resolution is 1280x720, while all the newer ones are 1920x1080 (Full HD). They have about 32 fully released movies to date, each ranging in length from about 2 hours to 3,5 hours, and most of them being close to 3 hours. Updates are 30 minute long parts of movies, and they release one part every single day. Like I said earlier, movies are a little too long for my taste... I'd be perfectly happy with something about 1,5 hours long, but that might be just me. The content itself is what makes it worth for me: other than the first minute or so, there's unscripted conversation going on, and the participants seem to have genuine fun while playing these games. The variety of implementations was shocking for me: from sunny beaches to gokart tracks, regular card games, etc. Most of the movies were shot in Hungary, which means 2 things: first, the models are hot! I just love Eastern - European girls... secondly, most movies are subtitled, which is OK for me, but some others might find it inconvenient. There seem to be some American games coming out though.

Overall, if you want to see something out of ordinary, movies in very professional quality, and you can live without glamorous photosets and the usual boring "Ohh Yess, fuck me!" screaming, then you should definitely check this one out, at least for the trial period to see it for yourself!

Note:Please see more technical details in the official TBP review - I had no space to include everything.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

29. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
three3 (1) 05-28-11  05:41pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very unique style
games simulator is a good idea and very fun
cool profiles for both members and models
unscripted Videos
good interaction with customers
download speeds are very nice
you can now select the format for the videos so you can get smaller file sizes!
great forums
Cons: no search option, only clickable tags
models directory needs work
scenes page needs some work
Bottom Line: I HIGHLY recommend this website, as this is a very very unique style. I was excited to see the games are really unscripted and the cards have the models do very nice things.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Hardcore Gang Bang

30. Hardcore Gang Bang (2)

Pay
Active
90
pat362 (367) 01-13-13  11:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Content is all exclusif and is from a niche that is not really represented.
+They add one new scene a week and all content is dated.
+You can view material online.
+You can download the videos in both WMV and MP4 and each versions is offered in normal resolution as well as HD.
+They have a very nice selection of models to choose from and they have started to add some Europeans to the mix.
+Membership to one site gives you discount on the other sites.
***Current membership also gives you access to bound gangbang***
Cons: -I'm going to put this in the con because it's important that people be aware that this is an intense site and the content is definetely not for everyone.
-The site is quite tiny with only 14 scenes. You do get access to BGB(that adds another 35 scenes) but I don't know if that is going to change in the near futur or if maybe they will incorporate some or all of the content into this one. Clearly they don't need two sites with almost identical content.
-There are pics but this is primarily a video only site so they aren't really worth talking about.
-This is a small con but two of the performers on this site have done scenes for BGB so you aren't really getting much of anything new.
Bottom Line: *If you know Kink then you have a good idea of their business practices. If you don't then it's important to know that they take the well being of their performers to heart so although the shoots are quite intense. At no time is the girls in any danger to their health. The before and after interview makes that quite obvious.

*I'm going to stay on the fence for now and say that the content has potential. I sort of like the idea behind the site and the women do appear to really be into it but this is still forceable gangbangs so there is play acting done from all the players and it can be a little disturbing. That's why I don't know if I will join as often as I might for some of their other sites because I think they are too intense for my taste. The slapping, chocking and spitting are not my cup of tea and sadly most of these are in all of their shoots. I don't care if the performer is okay with any of these things because I'm not and I'm the one paying.

*I also can't help but feel that the scenarios get close to rape and that is a little hard for me to enjoy even though it's all fake. Mind you BGB wasn't much different than this one but it sometimes felt a little less intense.

**This site will appeal to anyone who enjoyed bound gangbang or was interested in joining that site. I would highly recommend that anyone who prefers more passion filled porn avoid this site because there is none of that here.**

***The score has less to do with my feelings in regards to the content and more to do with the site's potential. I may not have enjoyed myself as much as I could have but that doesn't mean that they don't do an excellent job producing the videos.***
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Swinger Quest

31. Swinger Quest (0)

Pay
Newbie
89*
Chipster (3) 02-01-08  06:22pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (3)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great couples swapping (Russian?). The younger women are all luscious, most of the older women are on fire as well.
Some of the younger couples are seduced by the older, adds to the excitement, like "What are you doing, ohhhh???" except in russian.
Cons: The men are not really equipped, sometimes the limp member pops out of the tight slit. They have stopped updating, but there are some excellent bonus sites that make a 30 day membership. If you like swinger sites, this really appears to be neighbors swapping off for some amateur sex.
Bottom Line: Well worth the price, but not for more than 30 days. There are few good swinger sites like this that feature amateur russian neighbors trading off. I really enjoyed the scenes. Some great seduction.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Moms Girls Boys

32. Moms Girls Boys (0)

Pay
Active
88
shooterbo (6) 09-09-08  12:46pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Explicit as it gets.
Gorgeous color and crystal clear video.
Great price, and current special even better.
Very little dialogue, but who cares.
Check out accompanying sites...just as good.
Great DL speed.
Participants "participate"!
Great camera work.
Cons: Dialogue is foreign.
Difficult to begin navigating, but it will come.
Bottom Line: The Russians are cumming!!!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

33. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
87
exotics4me (463) 05-10-10  07:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Interesting site that pushes the limits on high quality.
- Much to my surprise there are some big Euro stars on here including one of my favorites Simony Diamond who is in multiple "games" or scenes and was the biggest reason I joined.
- The limit pushing video quality has 12,000+ bitrates with 1920x1080 resolution videos. I believe that is probably the top quality in the industry as of right now.
- The games are fun to watch. I've seen a few other sites try doing storylines like these, but not as good and not in all their scenes.
- Each game/set also has zipped pictures.
- I'm getting good DL speeds around 90% my DL speed max.
- Webmaster/staff seems to listen and take requests (reasonable ones) into consideration.
Cons: - I don't mind the subtitles at all, but some probably will.
- They will most likely be walking a fine line by having major stars on the site with hardly heard of stars. As it seems 50% of porn fans want the established stars, the other 50% wants lesser known stars. I would wonder if this niche is harder to book since so many Euro models are not into talking during their shoots.
- Hate to say it, but as much as I appreciate the hard work put into these videos, I still found myself skipping the game parts once I had watched them once.
Bottom Line: This is a site that leaves me feeling torn. It may very well show the real divide in porn fans. We want highly original porn and this site does that very well, but their amount of content is small and with just 1 full game update per week, it is growing but not that fast. By the end of the 2010 year they'll have roughly 60 games/sets up. It won't be enough for many porn fans. You can even look ahead and see that at their current pace they won't reach 200 sets until the year 2013. The torn part comes into play since you can tell they put a lot of work into the site, into the production of the video, the quality of the videos and in the believability.

You'll be hard-pressed to find a complaint with the technical quality. In that sense, the site reminds me of one of my all-time favorite niche/high quality sites Give Me Pink. Sadly enough, Give Me Pink just didn't have enough support despite their then industry leading technological quality. Hopefully the word will get off enough to support this site and support the originality they promote with their games.

I haven't experienced any slow periods in download speeds, but I have been downloading just 2 sets/video/pictures per day.

I am glad that they're going to start working more American models in. I prefer Euro models, but I think by adding American models they will be able to bring in a whole new group of members who may not have joined with most of the videos not being in English. Simony Diamond really stars (shines?) in the games she is in. She's one of those Euro models who probably coulda, shoulda been a fashion model or actress in mainstream movies and it shows. I'm not usually noticing the male models, but they have some of the best known male talent in Europe with Thomas Stone and Frank Gunn.

Everything here is of the highest quality, original, technically, excellent performers, then there is the but and it's a big one, you end up wanting more. I would imagine they could add maybe a leased DVD section, but that would bring as many complaints as compliments and we're back to being torn.

Their forum/message board is fun to look over and read as are the comments members leave. One of the future sets will have a member present at the shoot, which is a really nice touch. There are just so many things they are doing right that leads me to giving them an 87 despite the small size. I can't imagine deleting any of the scenes from my hard drive so maybe that's a new pro/con to think about "percent of content kept". This is going to be a 100% one. I think if you're looking for something different, original, somewhat funny, then you'll like this site. Though I think my own shallow-mindedness shows when reviewing this site since I admit Simony is the big draw for me even over the originality.

I'm still going to recommend this site since you could do much worse. It's almost like a Behind the Scenes shoot of models playing a game that turns into an orgy. Recommended.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Porn Fidelity

34. Porn Fidelity (1)

Pay
Active
86
exotics4me (463) 02-23-08  08:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - More from Kelly Madison, more of a hardcore site, with higher quality
- Videos are 640 high end, but unlike Kelly's solo site, this one has 1500+ bitrate, much better
- Download speeds are also better on this site, about 25% above average for me
- Sex is very believable, and there are some really great models that join the husband/wife threesomes, Sienna being my favorite
- Pictures of each video, but see cons
- Some sets don't have Kelly in them, which can be a good thing just to break up the repetitiveness.
Cons: - They boosted bitrate on the videos, but no zip downloads on the pictures. Go figure.
- Still is repetitive, similar content to Kelly's solo site
- $29.95 is too much for what equals just a video site
- The biggest part of the models on this site are just like Kelly in build, just like on her solo site, big boobs, small waist and butt
- After a month of this and Kelly's solo site you really become very bored with the whole wife/husband having threesomes niche
Bottom Line: This site for me is the best of the 413 Productions sites. I do think they should package the three together for $30. This site is almost identical to Kelly's solo site except the videos have a better bitrate. It is still the same storyline, husband and wife looking for a younger women to join them in a threesome.

There are a few clips that do not have Kelly or her husband in them, and that is probably a saving grace, since it does break up the repetitive nature, same couple, same storyline that Kelly's solo site has.

As mentioned in the cons, still no hi-resolution pictures and this time, they don't even offer zip downloads. High bitrates, high resolution pictures, downloadable zips for pictures is a $30 site. This really isn't, and I would recommend the trial over a full month membership because of that.

Kelly and her husband are both very good performers, both seem to enjoy the sex and with the added hotter models on this one, they get a higher score here than on Kelly's solo site. The model Sienna is really sexy in an exotic way.

Download speeds are plenty good enough, the navigation is very simple, point, click, go. Some known pornstars here as well. Which isn't a bad thing, but it reminds you that Kelly isn't really an amateur, which does take away from the storyline of husband/wife looking to have as many threesomes as possible, just because they love sex.

I recommend it for a month only. The content is what it says it is, and they do it well.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Couples Seduce Teens

35. Couples Seduce Teens (0)

Pay
Active
86
jondog (6) 08-30-07  11:10pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Latest scenes are downloadable in a variety of qualities
Good network access
Weekly updates
Cons: Older videos are lesser qulaity and streaming only
They lease this content as I've seen it as bonus content on other sites, so it may not all be new to you
Bottom Line: I hesitated before joining this site due to the price, but the promise of being be able to finally download these scenes in great quality format finally convinced me to jump in. I chose the 3 month membership as it provides quite the discount compared to the 1 month membership.

The content is self explanatory. A couple goes out, picks up a young girl and gets her to have sex with them. The different couples repeat throughout the episodes but each time they appear they are with the same person which helps with the believability factor.

The cumshots have really started varying, which i think is great. They'll pretty much cum on any part of the girl, not just her face. I like the variety.

There are currently 20 downloadable scenes. It would be nice if they went back and made all of the old scenes downloadable and made them available in better resolution too. No idea if they plan to or not. Pictures do not have zip files and are just screencaps.

Navigation is simple and the main page shows all updates to the sites across the network so you don't need to check each one individually each day. There are about 20 network sites that are updated at least once a month.

In all, though pricy, I recommend this site. I'd rate it in the 90s if all old videos were downloadable, but maybe that is just me being greedy. This site only becomes a better value with time as they add more high quality downloadable content across their sites.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hard Fuck Tales

36. Hard Fuck Tales (0)

Pay
Active
86
RustyJ (145) 02-06-11  09:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very nice looking models that you haven't seen too many times already
-Genuinely amateurish feeling that fools you succesfully into thinking these are not professionals (which may actually be true)
-Long scenes. Never hurts unless you are short on storage space
-Image quality is surprisingly good for amateurish hand held stuff. I've seen worse lit big studio films
-Video download without DRM or limitations in either HD wmv or mkv files that are somewhere between HD and FullHD resolution
-Lots of photos downloadable in zips
-Large selection of payment processors. Pay attention to avoid the ones using regional billing
Cons: -There are downsides to the amateurish feeling too. There's lots of messing around, failing and such that almost should be edited out. I understand that a DP for example isn't an easy thing to pull off but sometimes in these scenes they try for quite some time only to give up and try again later. Sometimes it's ok but sometimes it frustrates the viewer too
-In many indoors scenes they have radio blasting so you cannot hear anything but some dance music. Good thing these are subtitled as they'd speak Russian anyway
-Some awkward camera work where you feel like you are missing the action. It's usually handheld and often by the actors themselves
-Download speeds vary a lot. I've seen 5 megabytes per second sometimes but often it is well below 500 kilobytes per second. Also you have very limited connections as earlier review mentions. If you are downloading two clips, you won't be able to browse the site itself
-Some strange fade-ins to the very same scene and position
Bottom Line: This is relatively new site with 17 scenes available so far. Updates have been regular once every two weeks. The theme of the site is the same three (usually) guys picking up a girl leading to group sex. There's some acting before the action starts but not too much. The girls are probably all Russian ones that you could categorize as teens. They have generic names (like Julia_3 and Olga_6) but you could find some of them on sites like AnalTeenAngels and CutiesGalore with the names they are better known as.

The content is deliberately amateurish and succeeds quite well. Sometimes too well. It appears it's all recorded and released as such even though there are some strange fade-ins where nothing changes but you can still notice them. Don't know why since they don't edit even obvious bloopers out (messy anal, anyone?). There's quite a lot of dialogue in Russian but fortunately they have subtitles too since even if you understood Russian, a lot of it would be lost in the radio blasting away right next to the camera.

Video is surprisingly good, especially in the outdoors scenes. There's also photographs available in good numbers and zipped.

All the girls look very good and the action is hard. There was maybe one scene where there WASN'T anal and dp.

The site itself comes as a part of a package of handfull of sites with similar amateur theme. In my opinion this site with StudentSexParties are the strong points of the deal. The score reflects my hopes of this site keeping on with the updates and the kind of content and quality we've seen so far. A very nice one to balance all the glamour stuff I've gotten used to.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Student Sex Parties

37. Student Sex Parties (0)

Pay
Active
85
RustyJ (145) 02-09-11  07:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Good amount of material with 56 very long parties that consist of multiple scenes
-Very attractive models
-Amateurish feeling with all out hardcore action
-High definition downloads with no limits or DRM on newer videos
-Includes membership to five other sites which are mostly good
-Multiple payment processors available
Cons: -Sometimes the parties are way too long with no sex action going on
-The other side of the coin to the amateurism also affects this site. There are scenes with no sound, cell phone interference noise, wind blowing on the microphone, awkward camera work and just general messing around
-Download speed can be really bad at busy times but up to 5 mgeabytes per second at good times. Downloads limited to two at the time also preventing you browsing the site while they are on
-Background noise on the scenes, radio usually
-Not everyone at the party takes part in action
Bottom Line: The theme of this site is very similar to HardFuckTales which I alos reviewed. While that site is dedicated to three on one scenes with not much fooling around going on, this one features bigger groups of people having sex and doing lots of other things too like playing ball, drinking, dancing and partying. These parties last easily three hours or more and total in 6-10 gigabytes at the best resolution. Along with MyPickupGirls this site is where the main amount of content on this network is.

Some of the parties are like films where there are multiple scenes between different participants while others have lots of fooling around and only one all sex clip. There are also often girls on the scene who don't take part in all of it that kind of reduces the overall feeling. They should just have models who do it all.

Models are all young Russian girls. Some are totally unknown while others are easily recognizeable from many subsites on 21Sextury for example. Here however they all go by some bogus names that are so generic that they often have numbers behind them. Girl you might know as Logan is Eva here and Ioana is Anya_7. I've seen the same names used to numbers well over 10. Are they trying to make following the production of these Russian girls this hard on purpose?

The sounds are the weak point of this site. The recording quality can be bad with cell phone interference or sounds can be missing from some scenes completely. Also some irritating background music on the indoors scenes. There's lots of talking and having fun which is all in Russian but they have included subtitles in English which is nice.

I recommend this site if one is into East European
and Russian porn. The other sites you get also are strongly focused on the same theme. Parties can be long and often deviate from the real action but this is as close as it gets to having some reality porn. Certainly beats having some big brother junk running on your TV.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 2 Chicks Same Time

38. 2 Chicks Same Time (1)

Pay
Active
85
badandy400 (103) 03-24-09  09:50am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very good price through PU/TBP of $15 per month
-Access to many other sites
-Easy site navigation
-No DRM
-No download limits
-Site does not logout
-Many video type options
-Each video has a "full" option
-Each photo set has a zip
-Updates, although there is no pattern
-All download link for video and sips are on the same page
-Search function
-Can view other scenes each performer has been in
Cons: -Picture very small
-Videos could still look better, but are not bad
-Links to videos expire
Bottom Line: I guess I do not have a lot of bad to say about this site. I enjoy FFM threesome scenes and that is all this site is.

The photos are very small, they really need to up the bar on these. The videos look good, but of course could be better. I always want better! :)

The only thing about the way the site runs that I do not like is that the links to the videos expire,even while downloading them if it takes a while. You can not resume the download without editing the link. He is how. Click on the download link again and find the long string of text after the .wmv or .mpg or whatever. If you copy all that junk and paste it onto the link your download manager is using you should be able to then resume the download right where it left off. This is a little hassle but is much better than starting over a 500 MB file that is at 98% complete.

Each scene starts out a little different. Sometimes the two girls start going down on each other and the guy joins after a few minutes, it can start with the guy and a girl and the other girl joins, or simply with all three together. Either way it ends up with two great looking women and one lucky dude.

The site navigates easily and if you have a favorite performer you can easily find all their stuff from all the sites quickly. They also have many different scene topics searchable. Such as: tattoos, piercing, big boobs, big ass, hair color and so on.

Quicky Rundown
41 Scenes, each with video and photo set
16.3 GB worth of video
305 MB worth of photos
18.5 hours of runtime, 25-30 minute average
Photos are 537x800
Videos 720x540 at 2.08 or 2.38 MBit/s


Is this site worth joining?
The simple answer is YES.

The site is part of a larger network but for $15 is worth joining by it self. Since it is still updating it will only become more worthy of looking at. The easy access to all the other sites makes joining a no brainer.

If you like FFM threesomes than your collection will not be complete without this site. I have gotten my money's worth out of this site and there is a whole network to explore.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Young Sex Parties

39. Young Sex Parties (2)

Pay
Active
85
stingerxxx (10) 07-14-13  01:28am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Part of large network of Russian teens
* Very good quality videos
* Maintains an amateur feel with typical Russian sets - this is not intended to be a glamour site
* Hot Russian teens
* Heaps of bonus sites
* Download managers with no issues
* Good download speeds
* No spam
* Easy to navigate your way around
Cons: * The sites could be better organized
* Model names are inconsistent not only across the different sites but also within the same site
Bottom Line: These sites seem to have gone through a revamp and tidied up their act - but there is still room for improvement. If you join one site, you get access to all the others - except for TeenCasualSex; for some reason, this site doesn't give you access to the other networks.

Included in the network is: Young Sex Parties, Teens Analyzed (which also includes Bang My Teen Ass and First Anal Date), Teeny Lovers (which also includes Young Courtesans), Sell Your GF, Young Libertines and Porn Films 3D. Then there is Desperate Teens XXX and Just Over 18 Gonzo, which are leased from Pink Visual and download manager don't work for these two. You also get a whole bunch of other sites which have low quality videos: such as Nasty Angels, Teen Teacher, etc but these are quite old and not worth the trouble.

The video quality is very good for the newer videos (from 2012) with 1080p and bitstream rate of 6000+. Of course, the older content is not as good - but then isn't that true for all sites?

There are a lot of beautiful Russian (and some Czech) teens here. Yes, you'll see them on Teen Mega World but I really liked this network - maybe I just got bored with TMW. The sets are nothing glamorous, which I liked because it gave the scenes are more realistic feel rather than the typical white-washed, overexposed, glamour sites that seem to be the fashion right now. If you've been to Russia or to a Russian home, then you'll know that the settings are authentic.

What I liked is seeing the teens doing their stuff. You see teen couples - unlike most American sites where it's "teen" girls with much, much older men.

There are model names listed for each scene and you can search them but the names can be inconsistent. Also, it was irritating that despite being a network, you have to enter your username and password for each site - and you cannot elect your own username or password.

When joining I looked at several sites and noticed that not all offer the same terms. Some offer 1 month + 7 days for the full price, but I joined through this one and got a reduced price for 1 month.

Updates are not that frequent: on average there is one or two across the entire network.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Teen BFF

40. Teen BFF (0)

Pay
Active
85
exotics4me (463) 06-13-11  07:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of the Porn Pros network, one of the more creative uses of reality porn.
- Has 42 sets overall, videos are near HD quality, but are a little grainy, I'm thinking for that "authentic amateur" feel.
- All 42 scenes are ones I will keep and really think this reality niche has been missed by most networks.
- Download speeds are very good with a DL manager, terrible without a DL manager.
- Has a good believability factor going for it. Even though you will probably know these models are porn stars, they do a good enough job of making it seem realistic to convince me with a little help from my imagination.
- Biggest pictures go up to 3000 long end, but some, keeping to that amateur theme are much smaller like a cellphone picture, 800 long end.
- Still updating, but the updates are now only once every two weeks, instead of weekly as they were in Duke's TBP review.
- All the models are cute, some stunners like Melanie Rios, quite a few Latinas on this site.
Cons: - There are only 42 scenes. Of course, you get the network access to offset that, but really think Porn Pros has hit on a niche here that they should be really pushing.
- Some bad camera angles, could add more to the amateur feel, but bad camerawork is frustrating nonetheless.
Bottom Line: I've seen these "hacked" sites for years, ex-girlfriend revenge, dorm room parties. While it's not really believable that someone hacked someone's social networking site and stole their near HD videos of hardcore sex, which wouldn't be allowed on those sites anyway, I think this one does a good job of making it just believable enough.

Though this site does follow a certain formula in the videos, it's one that we don't see much in porn these days. Every scene I've watched so far starts with the women clothed, trying on clothes, doing all the things us perverted men like to believe goes on, though the pillow fight goes a little far. They have been able to put models on this site that I could see doing these things. As the silliness, which is good in this case, slows, the girls start kissing and you get pretty much a lesbian scene, then a guy shows up and gets in on the fun.

The picture sets take this one further by having the girls taking pictures of themselves in the mirror. Flashing each other, these create a real feeling of playfulness when looking at them. Maybe there's a deep concept going on here or maybe they just got lucky by filming it this way, but I did find these scenes to be as believable as any reality scenes in porn.

The bad camera angles are annoying, but I do think they add to the amateur feel of it.

Now, this site gave me fits without a DL manager, I actually downloaded one scene, the newest update, Veronica and Mandy, in all 3 formats, twice each and still didn't get a full download without it breaking. Nearly every scene had 404 file not found on download links through the browser. Once I used a download manager with username and password stored in it, everything downloaded fine and no 404 files.

The videos are an odd 1240x702 resolution, I don't mind that's it not exactly 720p. The selling point here are the pictures that create a realistic feel to the scenes. You're onto something here Porn Pros. The pictures probably have the first 10 minutes of the girls just coming home from a party or clubbing, changing clothes, being frisky with each other, then the video picks up with the action. I like it.

The photos in the mirrors also seem better than your standard, "pose this way" photos on porn sites, since the girls are being silly in them.

The action is generally very good. A few of the models that really shine here are Gigi Rivera, Melanie Rios and Tanner Mayes. Though my favorite scene has Lynn and Ella in it, the Latina one does some serious ride 'em cowboy on the guy. The site has a lot of personality to it.

Though small in size, I've been on sites that have 1,000 videos that I don't keep 42 scenes from, so I think this site was worthy of a review and is one of the reasons that I ended up liking the Porn Pros network.

All very good models, good, fun and original concept with younger, cute models. Can't beat that. Very nice site with a lot of network content to back it up!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Czech Mega Swingers

41. Czech Mega Swingers (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
oldguy (1) 08-13-11  10:32pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Each video documents an evening at a Prague swingers club attended mostly by amateurs and consists of a broad spectrum of singles, couples, age and body types. In 2006 when the 1st video was made there was a lot of obvious nervousness in the participants as they became familiar with the scene. As the series progresses with about 2 videos released each year up to the present, the swing experience in Prague is more familiar and the participants more at ease. All activity takes place in a dedicated house with all the amenities including an indoor pool, bar and many play rooms.

Video & sound quality is good and the overall look is realistic.

English subtitles are provided which allows understanding of the interplay among the players.
Cons: As the series has progressed, the focus shifts as the videographer tries to entice participants to play with him instead of just being the observer. The style of the earlier videos consisted of couples and groups having their fun with the camera just recording the event has now changed and is nowhere as erotic. The earlier videos usually included playroom scenes with most of the guests for the evening playing together which does not often happen in the later videos.

The participants in the later episodes seem to be less amateur, more experienced, returnees and possibly local sex workers.

The subscription costs are high for the quantity of swinger material available on the site although access is allowed to 3 sister sites.
Bottom Line: I recommend this site to anyone who enjoys spontaneous amateur group scenes with normal looking people.

I'm a fan of the European style of porn which features more typical looking people and not exclusively the bronzed, tanned, enhanced, 20 yr olds found in mainstream US porn. Czech Mega Swingers provides an appealing counterpoint to the 'porn star' mentality of US porn.

The site should return to the earlier style with the camera as an observer and not a participant.

Participants in the swing evenings are solicited by local and on-line adverts promising free booze, free sex and payment if one participates in a filmed sex scene.

The Czech Mega Swingers content was originally posted on the swingersakce.cz site which is part of the freevideo.cz group of Czech porn sites. The freevideo.cz sites including swingersakce.cz have been re-edited, reformatted, english subtitles added and moved to servers available in the US and access available by subscription. Unfortunately one cannot access the original Czech site if accessing the site from a non-European net address.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Fidelity

42. Porn Fidelity (1)

Pay
Active
84
roseman (253) 09-06-08  04:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good collection (245+ videos / photosets).
- No DRM videos protection.
- Navigation is quite easy.
- No download limit.
- Videos and photosets quality is very good.
- Consistent updates (weekly).
- Exclusive content.
- Trial option available.
- Good looking models.
Cons: - No ZIP download option for photosets.
- More download options for videos would be cool.
- Expensive monthly subscription price.
- Old content's quality needs improvement.
- No bonus content.
- Website design could be better.
Bottom Line: PornFidelity is a good adult website that needs improvements.
First of all, members have access to 245+ videos and photosets. ZIP download option for photosets in missing so you will have to download them one by one. Videos can be downloaded in three formats (.wmv, .mov and .mp4 / .m4v) in parts or as full length movies. At this point, I have to say that some scenes can only be downloaded in parts (old content). More download options would be cool at my opinion. Quality is very good though old content's quality needs improvement.
Website design could be better, at my opinion, but navigation is quite easy, so I don't think that you will have a problem with that. There is no DRM videos protection or download limit plus downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
Monthly subscription price is high but there is a trial option available. Moreover, some bonus content / extras would be good.
Content is exclusive and site updates weekly. Website's models (in general) look very good.
In conclusion, I think that if you are into such content then you should definitely try this one.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Fidelity

43. Porn Fidelity (1)

Pay
Active
84
ace of aces (179) 05-19-10  10:29am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++ high download speed
++ great boobs
+ plenty videos (334)
+ dl in different parts of the videos
+ no drm
+ no dl limit
+++ dl manager is usable
+ exclusive content
Cons: -- to pricy $29.95 (recurring)
-- updated one vid per week
--- no extras
-- files are to large
Bottom Line: one more BOOPTASTIC site....but still can`t beat aziani also because of missing extra sites.

the dl speed is at my computer at maximum (6000kb/s). multiple downloads are possible.
you got all kind of boobs but more fake then natural boobs. you will find pornstarlets like giann michaels e.g. and some not well known girls.
they have actuall 334 videos at the start. here are some more facts:
Number of Girls: 291 Girls
Number of Episode Videos: 334 Videos
Number of Episode Photos: 91,226 Photos
Number of BTS Videos: 191 Videos
Number of BTS Photos: 15,428 Photos
Number of Solo Videos: 234 Videos
Number of Solo Photos: 15,237 Photos
Total Number of Videos: 759 Videos
Total Number of Photos: 121,891 Photos
Number of DVD's: 80 DVD's
Number of Asian Girls: 11 Asians
Number of Black Girls: 17 Blacks (more facts on demand :))
don`t be irritated my the total number of 759 videos. that is because you got the possibility to download an episode (between 30-60 minutes)
the trailer or the BTS Video. the videos are downloadable in Windows Media (e.g. fo an episode: - 540p (789.8 MB) - 720p (1.1 GB), QuickTime - 540p (819.7 MB) - 720p (1.1 GB) orē iTunes/iPhone/iPod - .m4v (485.9 MB))
there is no drm and no dl limit. that combined with the use of a dl manager makes it joyable.

the content is exclusive even it is taken from dvd`s, but the dvd`s are theire production.

to the cons:
the price with 29,95 is to high for what you get because the updates with one per week are to less and also the is no real extra site with that membership combined. last but not least are the episode files with up to 1,2 gb much to big, even if the quality is high.

All in all this site is RECOMMENDED by me.
make the update rate higher (2 a week e.g.) and lower the price beneth 20 $ and my rating will go up into the 90s.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pure CFNM

44. Pure CFNM (0)

Pay
Active
84
shooterbo (6) 04-25-07  06:22am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: .Great storylines
.Good looking participants
.Good price
.Navigates easy
.100% downloads
.New episode every Friday
Cons: .Too much levity, but improving
.Activity too distant and panoramic
.Heavy accents make for bad communication
Bottom Line: CFNM lovers will like scenes and direction of each episode. Activity is sometimes spontaneous and too much fun for participants. All in all, it is pretty much typical CFNM venue.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Euro Sex Parties

45. Euro Sex Parties (0)

Pay
Active
83
TheConnoisseur (40) 01-12-07  10:57am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: I fell in love with this site. Hardcore, Euro groupsex at it's best. Just about every major hardcore nich is filled in hot Euro style. And these girls are hot. There's group, girl on girl, anal, DP, and more. Updates come a few times a week,
Cons: New 1 gig download limit is a downer, but pace yourself and you'll be fine. Vid quality isn't great for the large file size, and pic size could be larger. Pics are just screen captures from the movies, so don't waste time there.
Bottom Line: One of the best Euro/Group/Reality sites out there. Vid and pic downloadability. Easy to navigate. All exclusive content and network access. Need I say more. Not to mention, it's only 24.95.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Euro Sex Parties

46. Euro Sex Parties (0)

Pay
Active
83
nygiants03 (162) 01-25-08  07:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -All exclusive action
-All threesomes and foursomes
-Hottest European babes
-long videos over 30 minutes
-Newer videos are near dvd quality
-Weekly updates
-200 scenes
-big pic sets with zip download
-access to reality kings
-good site design/ search options
Cons: -A lot of girls donít speak English
-Some of older videos are a little fuzzy
-Older videos have no full scene download
-Sex usually always happens in similar place
-only 1- 2 video options per scene
-older pics could be better. Very small
Bottom Line: -Check out the Breast time ever/ Darina video. Very hot, a girl with huge naturals, and another with big naturals. Itís a foursome video 2 girls/ 2 guys
-Scenes take place in Amsterdam . A lot of the girls I donít recognize, but there are familiar faces here and there.
-The guys in these videos fuck these ladies really hard. If you join you will see what I mean, they go on hyper drive. Its good to watch because the tits are flying everywhere. They also do a lot of double penetration. Not to much faking going on from what I can tell. Actually have seen some genuine orgasms.
-Its not really a party, but more of group sex/orgy.
-Like most other reality king sites, ends with the facial

-Of all the reality kings sites, this is the most hardcore. Actually I cant think of many sites with better hardcore content. The chicks are hot , the price is right, really worth it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DP Fanatics

47. DP Fanatics (1)

Pay
Active
83
nadiencendia (83) 11-17-07  07:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Good picture and video quality
-Three streaming options and two download speeds
-Bonus material (but only if you are really patient)
-It provides what it promises: Double Penetrations
-Acceptable archive (around 100 sets)
Cons: -Slow updates (only once a week, and in small chunks
-A bit pricy
-None of the most famous 21st Sextury European models
Bottom Line: I am a member of this site thanks to a Sweetsophiemoone loyalty bonus membership. Although I am not really a DP fan, I have to admit that this site is not bad for those who like it: it has a good quantity of sets (not huge bad not ridicule either: around 100), with good picture and video quality, and good looking men and women performing hardcore action.

The cons: first of all, the archive will grow slowly from now on: only 1 set a week (that's only 52 sets a year, and I don't think that's much, to tell the truth), and they are added in small chunks, so you will have to wait for over a week to be able to download the whole clip or the complete picture set.

Also, as this is a harcore site, you won't find in here the most famous 21st Sextury European models (Eve Angel, Sophie Moone, Sandy, Anetta Keys, Eufrat, etc), who don't perform hardcore any more. The girls are generally good-looking, but I really miss seeing some stars to really spice it up.

In general, I would say this is not a bad site at all, and if DP is really your thing, you are going to like it. Also, before joining you have to consider that to enjoy all the other additional sites you have to be a long term member, because you will only get access to two new sites each month, and it's for sure that you won't like some of the sites you will be offered.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Student Sex Parties

48. Student Sex Parties (0)

Pay
Active
83
elephant (65) 09-04-11  07:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: On the majority of scenes I'm glad of the join here, its far from perfect but very few sites are. It is quite unique content and one of the leaders in this party niche in my eyes as the girls are the hottest.

There good variety of girls 232 to choice from but obviously some are in the same movie with others.

There is 67 parties currently to choose from so plenty to keep you occupied.

You get some great insight into the girl's personalities here with them being open and look to be generally having a good time with friends.

Good choice of video downloads

mp4 720p
avi 576p
mp4 432p
mpv 320p
Cons: Huge filesizes, the 720p HD mp4 scenes and they average 5 scenes an episode vary but I found they could be too huge for me sometimes 5gb or more a episode. They do give you and option of avi 576p which seemed around 3/4 of the size of its HD sister. I opted for avi and did tend to preview a scene to see if it was group sex before I download. I have enough girl on boy stuff so unless she was a fav I gave these scenes a miss.

The girls sometimes didn't get naked or have sex which I found annoying on some vids, you go to the hassle of getting a girl there at least tell her to get her clothes off and join in or don't bother turning up. I found some scenes would of benefitted on some behind the scenes direction to tell them to change position or do something else as some scenes drag.

Same guys in nearly every vid, I am not looking at the guys so not a major con but would be good to see them having sex with some other people from the same 3 guys nearly in every vid of the network.
Bottom Line: Overall I rate the site its get some good stuff and nice to see some of my fav girls in something apart from one on one boy/girl sex hardcore. I've always been a fan or orgies, the more girls the better in my eyes but they can be hard to film and do right, few have managed to create classic orgie movies, focusing on the action can be difficult for the best of camera men/women. Here the camera work sure could be improved but I guess it's all done on the premissis that its a home movie of a group of friends have a sex party and the camera crew is them.

Theres some scenes with little nudity or none at all which does get tiresome and I think the site would be improved to have the option of the highlights on one vid and an edited best of, they go to the hassle of subtitling the movies (which is nice) so they could do it.

I would of though preferred more anal scenes here but I guess not every girl is into anal so they let them be natural and do what they want.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Hard Fuck Tales

49. Hard Fuck Tales (0)

Pay
Active
83
Maines Own (6) 04-03-11  11:07pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Attractive eastern European female models paired with groups of guys
+ some of the models are well known (and sought after)
+ exclusive content
+ high standard videos in three different resolutions and sizes (see bottom line) plus a flash-stream
+ downloadable photo content
+ access to five more websites of same quality
+ long videos, 50 to 90 minutes each
+ good download speeds, managers supported
+ updates are dated
+ content is searchable and can be ordered in many different ways
Cons: - only 20 scenes
- only 1 to 2 updates per month
- model naming is erratic and generic
- some setups are iterative
Bottom Line: ... and here we go again, trying to review a single site that in fact is part of a site family (I am avoiding the term 'network' here because I do not consider 6 sites to qualify as a network) consisting of "Student sex parties", "My pickup girls", "Cash for sex tape", "Porn traveling", "Chicki Porn" and this site itself.

Each site of the family has a rather unique approach to its scenes, however, in the case of "Hard Fuck Tales" it's straightforward:
One girl, more than one guy, a more or less interesting setup and 50 to 90 minutes of hardcore sex per session.

Saying that, as a single site, Hard Fuck Tales would be mostly noted for spectacularly looking eastern European girls, many of which you have seen and noted before elsewhere and now that you see them again causing some confusion due to the creative naming of the models by the site's producers:

Take some generic russian girl's names, mix them with some anglo-american sounding names and count them up with numbers. WTF? The site's list of the 10 top rated models then reads accordingly: Sweet Tanata (ok, at least she is traceable under that name) leads over a Monica and an Ashley, closely followed by some Lenas, Ritas and Svetas.

Ok, so you can forget the naming and thus have to depend on some other ability to track down the girls elsewhere, but the models themselves really are of a high standard.
Same goes with the video sessions: There is some serious action going on here, most of the scenes contain anal and dp sex, all of them are worth the download.
In the end, you are almost relieved that there are only 20 of them to the date of the review. Although bear in mind that 20 scenes easily mean 15 to 24 hours of video (I did not make the exact calculation here although info about length and specs are given for each scene).

The content you get seems to be exclusive and is, as I pointed out, good quality.
As you would expext from a modern age porn site, you can chose between three different video resolutions: SD 1024x576 in AVI, HD 1280x720 in MKV and 460x320 in MOV. Even the lowest quality allows you to follow the action on a laptop or regular screen. File sizes vary accordingly between around 120 to 150 MB for the MOV's and up to 1.5 to 2.0 GB for the HD MKV's.
Download speeds of the movies are on par, download managers are supported.
In addition, you can view or preview the video content on a flash stream that works very responsive and in a good resolution.
The picture collectors also get satisfied with 150 to 200 unique photos per session (and not just screenshots), they can be dl'd as ZIP and are accessable through a gallery. Format is okay (1152p at the long side).

Bottom Line:
------------
A solid performance modern age porn website with a fair amount of high quality content. Attractive on its own, it becomes a highlight when considered part of a 6-site-family with sister sites of similar quality.

Recommended.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Pure CFNM

50. Pure CFNM (0)

Pay
Active
82
pinkerton (36) 09-19-11  08:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The premise of this site is groups of sexily-clothed females and one (or two) guy ending up geting stripped naked, with the girls wanking off the guy(s) and having a laugh at the guy whilst doing so, but some scenes feature blowjobs or full sex.
Attractive models, some wearing lingerie, some young, some a little older but all girls with sexy attitude, showing teasing bits of cleavage and legs/ass.
Decent video quality 856x480 and 3Mbps quality, but not HD.
Reasonable download speeds.
Easy to navigate.
Forums allow you to discuss content and suggest scenes - this is a great way of involving members.
Photo sets for each scene.
Includes membership of two other smaller sites, Girls Abuse Guys and Hey Little Dick.
Quite a bit of content - over 300 scenes.
Cons: Some video quality is quite poor at low 800kbps bitrate with interlacing, so much so, that in some parts of a video, the girl's hand wanking the cock can't be seen as it becomes a blur of horizontal lines. Some content is only at 512x290.
Expensive regional billing.
No search facility and very basic navigation.
Scenes are ordered according to date added.
Model list is not alphabetically indexed, making it more difficult to find a model, though scenes for a particular model are listed under her details.
Model info for the scene isn't hyperlinked and doesn't tally with the model index, e.g. one scene mentions Kelly as the actress but there is no such Kelly in the model index.
Bottom Line: Mostly handjobs in this site but a few BJs and full sex in some scenes.
The girls keep their clothes on but in some scenes they unbutton or remove their tops to reveal their breasts in a teasing way in order to get the guy to cum.
The guys are quite timid but one guy stands out as also being quite comical in his timidity.
If you enjoy the fantasy of a woman taking control and getting you off, then this site is for you.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 85 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Hardcore Gang Bang (2)
2. Young Sex Parties (2)
3. 2 Chicks Same Time (1)
4. DP Fanatics (1)
5. Porn Fidelity (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.19 seconds.