Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 601 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit X-Art

26. X-Art (10)

Pay
Newbie
98*
loverboy69 (0) 07-30-13  02:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Amazing video quality
Perfect glamorous/erotic blend
Accessible on my ipad, iphone, and mac
Stunning/beautiful models
Quick response from customer service
Great look to site
Regular updates
Cons: None
Bottom Line: I am so happy with this site - really haven't had any issues or even suggestions. The whole package is there with this site. You absolutely must check it out!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

27. Twistys (7)

Pay
Newbie
65*
flblasted (1) 07-29-13  10:04am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great content, updated frequently, an insane amount of back content, quality of the newer stuff is pretty good.
Cons: Poor navigation tools, does not do a good job fixing errors/bugs quickly.
Bottom Line: Twisty's had been a site that I always wanted to give a shot because it seemed like it was right up my alley as far as the content provided. There is just a ton of stuff here and everyone is going to find content they enjoy.

The biggest problem is that their navigation system is spotty, their advanced search is down. Even when I find a girl I like the option to search for similar models doesn't even work.

You can tout the high amount of content all you want, but at the end of the day, if your navigation system is junk and you aren't fixing it (judging by the reviews on this site, and their local message board it's been broken for a while) then people are only going to be able to access a small amount of that content without spending way more time than necessary doing it.

I hope they listen to the feedback on their message boards and on review sites like this. This would be an amazing site if they would just fix their navigation. Until then I wouldn't recommend it to other people.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

28. DDF Network (5)

Network
Active
89
Buckhead (13) 07-27-13  09:39pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Lots of movies (over 11,000), most exclusive
+Great model variety
+Great scene variety
+Easy to find niches
+Lots of updates
Cons: -Files are huge (~1.5GB per 20 minutes)
-In general, only about 1.5 years full HD, 3(ish) in 720
-Search features work, but not impressive
-(Minor)Sometimes, updates can be too similar, leaving you with a day without any new updates of interest
Bottom Line: The pros:
+This site has a ton of videos since they have been around for a long while. I say most exclusive because a few of the videos I came across were also on some other sites. Nothing really more to add here.
+This site has 13 major niche sites and the model variety to populate them. Most of the girls are European, but they range from the tight and skinny to voluptuous to plump. Needless to say, most of the girls are good looking. Many of them are the popular models that can be found on many other sites, so if you have found girls you like somewhere else, there is a good chance they have a few scenes here.
+As with the girls, the multitude of niches provide a good variety of scenes. While they have a Taboo site, it is not too intense and features peeing, whipping, bondage and some machines, but nothing too extreme. The big boob site is mostly real boobs, which is nice to me. They also have their versions of Glamcore in both bg and gg.
+Each nice has its own site, so it is typically easy to find a lot of videos that you want to see. Most of the niches have at least a few videos that can interest everyone
+There are at least 3-4 updates daily, so there is a ton of new content.

The cons:
-I know space is cheap, but these files get very big very fast. Some of the longer (35-40 minute) videos would get up to 4GB
-There are "only" about 1,500 full HD videos, which equates to about a year and a half, so browsing historical videos can quickly get you to 720 or less. It is surprising that a site this big took so long to get to HD.
-The search features have checkboxes to allow you to filter the videos and/or girls, but there were times that I felt (or even found through other means) scenes that met the criteria but did not appear in the search results. Oftentimes, I found myself going to the site that would be the closest match and then perusing the update history to find scenes that I may like.
-This is a minor complaint, but there were a few times where I would get 4 updates and they would all be along the same vein or days without at least one bg intercourse scene. This is something mainly to me, as I like having new variety every date and it is not necessarily their job to provide it.

Overall, I feel this is a very good site. Thee content merits a very high score, despite the limited HD, but the site design and functionality (which they are improving) brings this to be "Very Good" instead of "Excellent"
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

29. Watch 4 Beauty (3)

Pay
Active
89
RLane (16) 07-22-13  07:46pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +CCBill
+Zips (large, med, sml)
+Weekly updates
+270 plus models
+Exclusive
+Bonus sites
+HD 720 videos
Cons: -Low size Magazine images
-No 1080 videos
-Past benefits on loner available
-Not fast download speed
-Only one set for a dozen models
Bottom Line: This is my third time joining this site and this time has to be the best. For the price that TBP is offering ($14.95) this is a steal for the content on this site.

For the videos there are about 200+ which are in 1280x720 and 1024x576. The video formats they offer are either Windows Media Video or Quicktime. Also, for every photo set they provide a backstage video in 720 and only WMV. The quality of the video are quite good and well shot. For videos from 2005 until end of 2006 they don't offer 1280x720 videos, but offer 720x576 and 480x360.

As for the galleries, W4B now offer Zips for their largest size since the longest time they only offered zips for Medium and Small sizes. The image sizes they offer are 4000+ pixels, 2000px and 1200px. The largest size I've seen is 5616 (long side). They also provide another option which is a PDF portfolio of the set which is in 2000px, but I don't use that option. Older images maybe older since the first set in 2005 is 2560px for being the largest size. The quality of the images are excellent and are the best I've seen so far.

For the extras, they don't offer or say as much as the last time I joined the site. They still offer their Magazine area; although, I do wish they would offer image sizes larger than 1200px. If I remember on my last visit they did offer discounts on Pretty4Ever and Ariel's Blog, but they don't anymore. They also listed free access to EroticDeams4You sites my last visit, but now they don't list them; although, you can still get free access by just going to those sites using your current W4B membership info after I tried it out. Although I never stayed for over 6 months they don't offer their book anymore.

Bottom line is, this is an excellent site with lots of gorgeous models and stunning photography! I would recommend this site if you haven't joined it yet.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit New Sensations Network

30. New Sensations Network (1)

Network
Active
77
Wittyguy (95) 07-16-13  02:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Access to 26 site network (no access to their parody porn site which they are best known for today)
+ Thousands of scenes available
+ Mostly exclusive content (some DDF and lesser known site scenes tossed in)
+ Decent price of $15 month through TBP
+ Almost no download failures
+ Network updates about 4 to 5x a week but only on a few sites
+ Lots of good looking, mostly American girls
+ Mostly good lighting and professional shooting
+ Videos have screen caps, all scenes have zip download option
+ Bills thru Epoch, no cross sales on signup and easy cancellation
Cons: - Lots of recycling of content between various sites and some recycling of older content. A lot of content can be found as updates on 2 - 3 different sites in the network.
- All but a couple of sites are dead or infrequently updated
- No real ability to search, no model directory, updates are rarely dated
- No HD vids, all are 640 x 480
- Download speeds vary from 800 KB/sec to about 50 KB/sec depending on time of day but was mostly around 100 to 200 KB/sec
- No stream options in screen but you can watch a stream via a media player but it's almost impossible to jump ahead or back except at lowest band width.
- Pics only come in at 1020 x 680 but there are zips
- Too much use of fish eye lenses, especially on pov shoots (vertigo here we come).
- Very repetitive in terms of scene layout
- Network feels lost, not really a pic or video network, just a compilation of stuff that hasn't changed in years.
Bottom Line: There was PU poll question this week asking about the first porn site you ever joined. While this wasn't the first for me, it was certainly a staple for me back in the late 90's and early 00's when 800x600 pics and postage stamp sized vids were standard issue. Unfortunately time has passed this site by and this is probably my last visit here. For uninitiated, this network is 90% hardcore with a few lez and solo shoots tossed in. Here's the overall skinny:

PICS: I primarily joined this time since I'm more of a pic guy. Although the pics going to back 2007 are 1020 by 680 I still get good resolution on my 24" monitor with them. The oldest content is 600x800 and is functionally useless. Most sets have 100 to 200 pics. The bad news is that they seem to be cutting back to only a few dozen so-so quality pics per scene in the last year. There is a fair amount of fish eye lens use on some sites which hurts after a while.

VIDS: Let's face facts, this is not a video site. Your only option is 640x480 .wmv downloads (or the same for ipad/psp). The psuedo stream function is marginal at best. Some of the vids even look sort of bad this level of resolution but everything going back to 2008 looks decent. Downloading is a chore given the slow speeds present for most of the day (it's currently taking me over an hour to DL two 450mb vids).

NAV: Navigation on the network was apparently developed during the internet stone age. Each site comes up in a new window. No search engine period. You can only look up models for each individual site. I frequently found myself digging through my download file to see if I had nabbed the same scene off of a different site on the network because of the recycling of content within the network. A number of sites stopped listing dates on updates to make it seem like they're not dead.

OVERALL: The only sites that continue to update regularly are Freshoutofhighschool, Newsensations, UnlimitedMILFs and Jizzbomb. The main emphasis on them (except the milf site) is younger porn stars. There is a fair amount of uniform and other outfit shoots which I like as a nice change of pace from the usual porn offerings today. The action is usually pretty good, the girls are pretty good looking and there is a lot of content provided you are willing to deal with what is now average at best quality. That's why I gave the network a score of 77.

However, this network just seems to be treading water until the owners can no longer make money offering what they have been doing for so long. I see no reason why a network that's been around for so long can't make the leap into the 21st century by offering HD vids (some of the nonexclusive DDF material can be had in HD on the DDF sites) and bigger pics (a few sets do offer 1500x1080 sizes here, apparently someone forgot to "dumb them down"). Like I noted above, this network just seems lost given the lack of high quality vids and the new found emphasis on limiting the number of pics per set. The lack of navigation and search adds to the sense that this place is just going through the motions in hopes of grinding out a buck or two. For those PU readers who hold on to a sense of nostalgia about the "good old days of porn", I offer up this network as an example that the good old days weren't always so good in comparison to what's out there today.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

31. DDF Network (5)

Network
Active
98
stingerxxx (10) 06-25-13  01:42am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: * Access to 13 sites
* Excellent mix of glamour, fetish and hardcore erotica
* Super-hot European babes
* Huge quantity of videos and pictures with regular updates
* Superb video and picture quality - it doesn't get much better than this
* Exclusive content
* Download manager (IDM) worked flawlessly
* Excellent customer service - these guys really do care about their customers
Cons: Ummm ... nothing. Nil. Zilch.
Bottom Line: I really loved this site. Very rarely do you get a site with incredibly gorgeous women who put on such a great performance. I'm not a big fan of glamour sites but this was definitely different and the mix of hardcore and fetish sites made DDF Network very worthwhile.

The quality of the videos was the best: 12,000Kbps MPEG at 1920x1080. There are only a handful of other sites that come anywhere near to these incredible specifications. Even the 1280x720 videos have a bitrate of 4,000Kbps which is excellent. The quality was crystal-clear and flawless. The download manager worked every time and with fast download speeds.

The video scenes are technically well-shot and there are enough themes to keep you always interested. In one week I counted about 21 updates, which is well above the average of other sites. Not all is hardcore: there are foot fetishes, blowjobs, and solo performances as well as bondage, Euro teen and the usual gonzo. There is a lot of anal, which I don't mind, and even anal creampies - and that's something you don't see too much on American/British sites. My only slight complaint is the sets: not enough variety and there are no outdoor scenes.

I can't say enough about the quality of their customer service. The best ever. After initially joining HansOnHardcore by mistake - I thought that this would get me access to the entire network - the webmaster got in touch with me and let me join DDF Network for the same price. Thanks so much.

I don't give such high scores because I'm very fussy and demanding. DDF Network: you rock!

I'll be back for more.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lesbea

32. Lesbea (1)

Pay
Newbie
95*
thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:52am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -great lesbian site focused on real emotions and sensations during lovemaking between women
-the best czech and hungarian girls in the business
-focus on sensual and true lovemaking, the girls enjoy their time
-very decent and classy makeups and outfits of the girls
-great direction and cut, one of the best in the business, perfect flow
Cons: -occassionally some pretending
-not so big archive
-some of the older scenes have long intro music
Bottom Line: Fantastic lesbian website with some of the greatest european stars, it gets better and better every month. it has the best possible aproach for the actresses and the viewers - to stay true, very big potential here:)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Viv Thomas

33. Viv Thomas (1)

Pay
Newbie
99*
thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:32am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -huge amount of lesbian scenes
-mainly the best Hungarian and Czech models works for them /and some brits in the past)
-very special attitude to women in general, the models feel comfortable and truly enjoy the scenes
-lots of storyline Movies
-great scenes indoors and outdoors, shot in attractive environement of portugal mansion with huge garden
-very natural and sensual approach
-the best european models like Eve Angel, Jo, Sandra Shine, Vera, Lisa are regular actresses for them
- they released some remarkable movies like Pink Velvet, Portrait of Lesbian, Tides of Lust, Sex Tapes
- a few good b/g scenes
-lots of amazing solo scenes
-lots of BTS funny videos
-very good and modern design of the site
Cons: -the b/g scenes doesn´t reach the quality of their lesbian stuff
Bottom Line: Fantastic website with a huge archive of scenes, mainly focused on lesbians, it has revolutionary approach to the girls that they can actually enjoy the shooting and the result is then much better, the site includes the best european models and performers from the lesbian business during last 15 years, it aims on the women´s beauty and naturality and true feelings rather than extreme stuff like most of other porn sites
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

34. Babes Network.com (5)

Pay
Active
82
Wittyguy (95) 06-06-13  04:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Exclusive content that updates 5x a week.
+ Good $10, 30 day membership through TBP.
+ Great 2500 x 1700 pics with zips and true 1080 HD vids with good download speeds. 4 DL options for vids including mobile device sized. Also streaming available with good speeds and ability to jump within a scene.
+ Smallish watermarks
+ Attractive girls (18 - 30 range) with few "enhancements". A good mix between porn stars and more unknowns, at least to me.
+ A unique site in terms of the artistic and hardcore factors it tries to combine.
+ A good mix of content (about 40% HC, 40% solo, and 20% lez).
+ User ratings and comments sections and social media connections.
Cons: - Tags / search engine is poor.
- Navigation needs an overhaul.
- Some ads on main page and when logging in.
- Prechecked cross sale on signup.
- The "artistic" feel the site is trying to convey gets lost with bad lighting, bad composition and iffy camera / cropping work.
- Very few positions shown for all scenes.
- Has a model directory but with very little info.
- You get timed out somewhat quickly and there are capcha's every time you log in.
- A fair amount of photoshopping and post production effects going on.
- More complicated than usual cancellation process. Web based cancel system doesn't seem to work (call or use email -- aka: don't wait until the end before trying to cancel). Also, must cancel at least 7 days before end of 30 days to keep from getting rebilled.
Bottom Line: This is my first voyage into the world of "heartcore" / "lovecore" figuring it looked like it had great quality and would be something different. True, it was different. You won't find anal, dp's, gagging and the like here which is fine by me. I'd like to think that years of overexposure to gonzo porn and too much degrading porn (sort of the default it seems) has made me so jaded to my inner sensitive new age guy. However, even using that standard of measure this site just didn't seem to add up for me. Here's the lowdown:

PICS: The setup looked good. Site has about 125 HC, 56 lez, and 106 solo sets (all have 100 or more pics) and the pics are quite large with zips. However, it quickly broke down. When viewing in browser, the default setting is for a slideshow but you can click to a thumbnail layout. If you click on a thumbnail and go back a page you get the slideshow again. Way too much clicking. You can only view the full sized pics by DL'ing the zips; the inbrowser view is only 800x550. Additionally, you can't even see all the thumbnails and the way the thumbnails are laid out (horizontal as opposed to the usual vertical) you have to use their in browser "forward arrow" which is clunky at best.

There are several photographers working here and most seem to be too damn artsy for their own good. Lots of scenes use natural lighting which results in dark pics and lots of shadows. Also the default seems to be to have the camera in a fixed position which limits the angles and views we're used to seeing.

For hardcore, there is a big focus on foreplay which results in only about 2 positions for actual sex. Given that the camera seems trapped in a fixed position for many scenes the result is that it often feels like your watching a scene from some 1980's Hustler where they couldn't show actual penetration, you just sorta know they're doing it. The lack of positions comes across in the lez and solo stuff too. I guess I like more variety as opposed to just soaking in what's in front of me.

While you get about a lot of pics per set, most of it seems to be a mosaic masterclass - here's a pose but in one frame you get a head, another the torso, another a leg, here's another with some artistic blurriness, etc. The vids are better in this respect but it does gets frustrating regarding the pics. I guess when I think artsy I think of some originality and professional output. A lot of these scenes feel more like someone who knows photography but hasn't shot porn before and isn't quite up to it.

VIDS: About 130 HC, 120 solo, and 60 lez. In browser stream works great and the HD is real HD which looks great ... meaning it's only as great as the way the scene was shot. My main complaint with the vids is their composition and artsy feel which is mostly identical to the issues I outlined in the "pics" section above. A lot of the vids have music in the beginning, some music go throughout.

NAV: Yet another site that built a navigation system when they were small and it no longer works for beans once they've grown. I already groused about the in browser pic issues. The scenes have tags but they are limited. If you search under tags, say "brunette", you'll get a result saying there are 182 scenes. However, it will only bring up 30: there is no way I can see to show them all. The tags are too few (some scenes are mistagged too) and too generic given the number of scenes they have.

If you poke around under their 3 general categories of HC, solo, and lez you'll find that recent updates aren't included. The only way to look at everything is to go through every page of updates - which only lets you jump back or ahead a few pages at a time.

I give this site an 82 because of the quality, the amount of content and the hot girls. However, for me they missed the boat on what they were trying to achieve. This is not porn for women since the focus seems mostly centered on the girls and there is no real talking or kissing-centric theme and the HC ends with a body or facial cumshot. The softer artistic side of porn put forth here seems to get washed over by the crop / framing jobs, low lighting and one position camera angles in many scenes. Those who like artsy porn may be interested in this but I think that for most the HC isn't the hardcore we're used to seeing (and not just the gonzo / rough sex stuff, just the composition in general). The softcore / lez stuff with an artsy feel is done much better by places like HegreArt, MetArt and the like.

I guess I went into this with my hopes set a bit too high. I think this site would work best for someone who digs softcore and art photography and might be looking to try some hardcore. If, like me, you have more of a hardcore background then you're more likely to walk away disappointed.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

35. Twistys (7)

Pay
Active
82
otoh (54) 05-27-13  11:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (41), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge amount of content
- Great TBP price
- Pretty much every well-known US model featured
- Multiple daily updates
- Some well-known glamour photographers
- Most videos have no music
Cons: - Members area dated, a bit glitchy
- Advanced search offline
- Zip file names could be more helpful
- Content arguably uninspired
- Fairly short login timeout
Bottom Line: I joined Twistys as a snap decision; it's a bit more glam than I usually prefer but it featured a number of models I like and the TBP price of $10 for the first month was too good to refuse.

To login you have to endure both a captcha and some cross-sells, but once there, the members area is fairly uncluttered. It proclaims 3,800 models, 3.4m photos and 100K video clips. I can't confirm this since my own figures were going to be a metric gazillion of each - there is lots of stuff here, going back over a decade. There are typically 3 pictures sets + 2 videos per day, which indicates the size of the site.

However, take the above with a pinch of salt - most picture sets are 100-150 pictures, with zips available, and recent sets from approx the past 3 years go up to 3K size. Similarly most videos are split into 5-8 clips - but you can download the whole scene (anywhere from 10 mins for solo videos to 25 mins for hardcore) as a single file, in sizes up to 720p - again for about 3 years - before then the quality is typically half that.

It does feel slightly dated, though, and is slow to respond - I actually resorted to the public site for browsing models, since it was faster than paging through the model list on the members area. There is a free text search, but no advanced search for finding models by age/hair colour/build etc - it does exist but is broken and has been for some time. This is a shame since it is a necessity on a site this large.

My comment about it featuring models I like - probably applies to everyone here - I wouldn't know where to start when reeling off names, since pretty much every US model is here; along with some of the more popular European and UK models too.

The style is very centrefold glam, such as you'd expect to see in Penthouse etc - the models made up, studio lit with typically sexy lingerie. In some cases it's ordinary; in others it's very good, and Holly Randall - one of the best photographers in the genre - features heavily, as does Tammy Sands, who's work is similar. Also quite a lot from Digital Desire - the soft-focus style is quite distinctive - and most of the UK models featured seem to be shot by APD Nudes, so this site can give you a taste of that also.

Material features full nudity (well, not actually full, depending on your definition; sometimes something stays on, and often - infuriatingly - the high heels) and the majority (not all) feature masturbation, probably roughly evenly split between fully manual and with toys. The focus is largely on solo material - but I'd say - and this is just a rough guess - that maybe 20% is girl-girl, and 10% hardcore. But with the size of the site, that's still a lot if either is something you are after.

This is slightly tricky to score; I found the content a bit uninspiring, as I generally prefer something with a bit more subtlety, or a theme, such as voyeurism - anything that can put me in the scene rather than just looking at a girl posing for the camera. So that's probably why I got more from the videos than the photos here - quite a few feature some fun dirty talk from the models - and almost all of them are devoid of the usual cheesy music track, which was very refreshing.

So if my review seems utilitarian, it's because the site arguably is - it is what it is, a huge site of glam US model content - but with the quantity here there are some good bits and the price is great. If the centrefold style is your thing, this is definitely recommended; for others, you are still likely to find stuff from models you like.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Real Peachez

36. Real Peachez (1)

Pay
Active
67
Marcus (45) 05-25-13  05:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Gorgeous petite model who has been active for many years
- Decent balance of videos, candids and videos
- Incredible performer, doing just about my favourite amateur BJs
- Billing by CCBill with option to choose own username/password
- Lots of download options (quality/dimension/format) for videos
- Zips of some galleries available in various dimensions
- Recent galleries have direct link to corresponding video update
- Many galleries divided into HQ photos and screengrabs
- Discount membership to Club Jenni (not pre-checked)
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- Regional pricing. Very expensive for the amount of content
- Tour promises daily updates – nothing new since March
- Tour also advertises monthly contest – doesn’t seem to exist
- Although some content is new, a lot appears to be rotated
- Archives seem incomplete as a lot of videos missing/removed
- Store, FAQ, and Girlfriends inaccessible/not working
- Video aspect ratios don’t work properly
- Blog, Journal, and Our Models no longer appear to be updated
- Sort options don’t work properly (eg, sorting by ‘most recent’)
- Basic navigation – vauge titles and no option to filter by genre
- Zips not available for around half of albums
- Chronically slow download speeds (approx 150kbs)
- Flash video auto-plays on page load*
Bottom Line: This could be an amazing site, but the woeful navigation, lack of updates and missing content all contribute towards a pretty scrappy website at best.

Peachez is a superb performer, particularly since she started doing blowjobs which has added an extra dimension to a site that was previously fairly repetitive. She looks gorgeous with a slim figure, tiny, perky little boobs and a beautiful pair of legs topped by the perfect bum.

The majority of content is strip tease, masturbation and insertion, but there are a lot of blowjob videos now too. Most content is shot indoors, but there are a few galleries of her flashing in public or posing poolside. There are also a lot of candids from her trips to various adult conferences/awards which are worth looking at.

The website is divided into several sections across the top: Photos, Movies, Our Models*, Webcams, About Me, Girlfriends**, Journal*, Blogs*, Forums**, Store** and FAQ**. A lot of sections are no longer updated (*) or don’t work (**).

PHOTOS:

Currently 186 galleries, averaging around 100 photos each. Galleries are displayed as thumbnails which animate on mouse-over to show a sample of images, along with the gallery title, number of photos, number of screencaps, date added and member’s rating.

The majority of albums have the option to view images at different dimensions (1024px, 1280px and 1600px). Around a half of galleries have the option to download zips of images in these dimensions. A handful of galleries also link you directly to the corresponding video. There doesn’t seem to be any pattern as to what features are/aren’t available as the oldest gallery I could find had zips available, but a newer one didn’t.

MOVIES:

79 movies with animated thumbnails giving a gist of the video, title, running time and date added. Once you click into the movie there’s a short (often generic) description and a flash video that auto-plays (annoying).

There are plenty of viewing and download options for movies:

- Mobile: 3GP 352x288 and MP4 320
- 1500k and 3000k MP4, Quicktime and WMV

I have a big problem with aspect ratios from videos that I’ve downloaded. Most seem to display in VLC as a perfect square, so you have to set the aspect ratio manually. This seems to be a problem in post-production as the video watermark actually extends beyond the right-hand side of the video into the black bars on the side meaning the video doesn’t fill the screen at fullscreen.

THE CONTENT:

Peachez is an experienced performer and has been online for something like ten years. For collectors, though, you’ll be frustrated to find that this isn’t a full archive of Sarah’s work. There is a lot of missing content, including more recent blowjobs. The site just seems to be coasting along doing the bear minimum it can to keep subscriptions up. A lot of content is new (one of her recent BJ videos mentioned it being 2013), but it appears a lot of the content is rotated. Updates are also incredibly sporadic – several updates from 12-13 March, but nothing since.

THE WEBSITE:

The website is massively buggy/incomplete with lots of features that don’t work or aren’t being used properly. Here’s a few examples:

NAVIGATION: You can only sort updates by name, date or popularity. Sorting by date doesn’t seem to work as, for example, when you sort movies the most recent is 2012, but then there’s a few from 2010, 2009 and then 2013.

There is no way to filter by genre because keywords haven’t been set up. So if you want to view her blowjob videos, you have to go through every page. Worse still, sometimes it’s not obvious what videos are blowjobs and what are not because they have such vague names (eg, ‘4th of July’). The search box at the top hasn’t been configured properly as it contains irrelevant categories like ‘MILF’, ‘Busty’ etc (not relevant for Peachez).

BROKEN FEATURES: Girlfriends comes up with an error saying ‘insert code here’, My Store redirects to a domain holding page, Forums redirects to the RealPeachez home page and FAQ is blank.

There is also an alphabetized navigation bar across the top which, whatever letter you click on, takes you to the same update. Obviously it’s just a website template that hasn’t been set up properly. Even on the preview side of the site there’s a few broken links (including the ‘join’ link in several places).

NO LONGER UPDATING: The following pages no longer seem to be updated: Our Models (last updated February 2013), Journal (last updated April 2012), and Blog (last updated January 2013). Site-wide, there hasn’t been an update since March 2013 (not even rotated content)

SUMMARY:

If you’re new to Sarah, you could do worse things than join her website, but if you have followed her work for any number of years, her site is buggy, incomplete, poorly updated and rather disappointing. The amount of new, unseen content and lack of updates do nothing to justify the price.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Body In Mind

37. Body In Mind (0)

Pay
Newbie
69*
nipplestrech (1) 05-09-13  12:14pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: First of all the contend was what was expected.
Many good photographer contribute to this side.
New photos can be shown in medium large and extra size, zip file is only available for one size only.
About 8 pictorials per month, more or less.
Cons: Downloading the zip file is long-winded and time consuming. The zip link brings you first to a site where you have to accept these (shortend) agreements:
"Dear Body in Mind Member,
To protect the women who share their beauty with all of us from photo piracy we ask that:

1) You agree not to share, email, post ...
2) You agree to allow the photos in your zip to be watermarked ..
..
6) You understand the penalty for copyright infringement is $150,000 ...
7) You understand the criminal penalty ... is 5 years in prison.
..

[x] Yes, I agree not to post photos or share zips"

This has to be done when downloading EVERY, really, every time before you can click the "Download ZIP Now" button.
The second annoying thing is when trying downloading zips in parallel you got the message: "Service Temporarily Unavailable"
Bottom Line: I can recommend this site only for patient people, someone having plenty of time (retiree) or not interested in downloading images as zips.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

38. Twistys (7)

Pay
Newbie
80*
MsApril (4) 05-07-13  10:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The content is quality. The photo galleries are zipped and many are availible in various qualities (low/med/hq). The videos are available in multiple formats (wmv/mp4/mov) and qualities as well.

The site offers an array of beautiful women, mostly European with a good dose of Latin & Asian models. Most of the content is female only (solo or all girl), but they have couple (m/f, etc) galleries & videos too.

The site offers search for female talent and content (Red Head, Cum Shot, Dildo, etc) which helped in navigation.

I also loaded my download manager with over 100 links and let it run with no problem. So many sites nowadays have limits or cookies that reset, no problem here. The site also met my internet speed limit, no lag at all.
Cons: Many of the women listed mid 2008 or before (going back to 2004) have their videos/galleries unlisted from their model page; but in some cases the content is still on the site. For example, Trina Michaels is listed as having 1 gallery, but there is not link to it like the more recent models. I found not only 1 gallery, but 2 so far, not by searching her name, which draws a blank, but by perusing content searches. On top of that, I found 1 video so far.

If you're a fan of male stars you are out of luck, they are not searchable or labeled in any way.
Bottom Line: It's a good site. Huge and high quality across the board, content wise. If they ever modernize the search ability it would be an A+ in my book.

They update everyday (literally) and there is so much to look at & enjoy, it's well worth the price of admission. Just be prepared to look around. There is a lot to see. :)
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit X-Art

39. X-Art (10)

Pay
Active
95
lk2fireone (194) 05-06-13  06:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -One of my favorite glamcore sites.
-The selection of models is outstanding. Most of the models are either attractive or gorgeous.
The photography and videos focus on making the models as attractive as possible, and it really shows.
-Easy login. Username and password can be saved. No captcha required.
-Good site design. Can search site by updates, models, or videos.
-Large thumbnails clearly show what the models look like, what models are in each video or photoset.
-Long time before site timeout.
-No DRM.
-Content has date posted to site.
-No download limits.
-Fast download speeds. I get over 2.1 MB/sec, which is close to my max download speed.
-Download manager works. I use DownThemAll.
-Videos and photo sets are professionally shot. Excellent lighting, good colors, good sound control (no random extraneous noises), most of the photos and videos are well-focused.
-Good update rate. Last couple of weeks, they have been adding one video or photoset per day.
Cons: -The cons are basically minor. This is one of the best glamcore sites available. I'm basing that on the quality of the models (attractive to absolutely gorgeous), the high quality of the videos and photosets, how easy the site is to use).
-No search function if want to search by type of sex action, hair color of model, breast size, or other factors.
-If you don't like glamcore (some PU members call this heartcore), you won't like this site. There is no gonzo sex, no rough treatment of women.
-Many of the videos have brief moments where the video is slighty blurry. This is an "artistic effect", which I find stupid and annoying. I want my videos crystal clear, not crystal clear, with occasional blurry shots mixed in.
-Glamcore usually has soft "mood music" in the background. I prefer a video without any "mood music" or any background music.
-Models are white, late teens to early 20s. Some PU members might want a wider variety of models, different races, more of an age spread.
Bottom Line: This is one of the best glamcore sites on the Internet. The models range from merely attractive to drop-dead gorgeous. The videos and photosets are high quality, professionally shot, to emphasize the beauty of the models. The sex is slow, sensuous, romantic.

There is a mix of solo, boy-girl, girl-girl. There are a few with 2 boys-1 girl, 1 boy-2 girls, 2 boys-2 girls.

I believe the site contents are exclusive. Although many of the models can be found at other sites, the videos and photosets at the site are exclusive.

There is a nice amount of content. The site has been around a number of years (2009 or earlier?). It used to be called "Beauty is Divine". When it first started, it was strictly a softcore teen glamor site. I don't believe it had any videos, only photosets. Each photoset had a small number of photos, and the models were uniformly lovely. The photography was high quality. Then the site name was changed to X-Art, and they started adding videos, and changing the approach from softcore to erotic glamor, which slowly evolved to glamcore, where the photosets and videos show actual sex.

Photosets can be viewed online, or downloaded.
Photosets from the last few years have about 100+ photos per set.
The earliest photosets had 25 or fewer photos per set.
Download options include a zip file in three definitions:
1200 pixels
2000 pixels
4000 pixels

Videos can be streamed online or downloaded.
Download options have choice of many definitions:
The download choices for one recent video include:
MP4 (all devices and mobile)
1920x1080 HD (1431 MB)
1280x720 HD (784 MB)
960x540 SD (549 MB)
640x360 SD (152 MB)
Apple Quicktime
1920x1080 HD (1431 MB)
1280x720 HD (784 MB)
960x540 SD (549 MB)
640x360 SD (152 MB)
Windows Media
1920x1080 HD (1478 MB)
1280x720 HD (867 MB)
960x540 SD (589 MB)
640x360 SD (158 MB)

BOTTOM LINE:
If you like tender young teens, in gorgeously photographed photos and videos, then this site is worth visiting.
As I said, this is one of my favorite glamcore teen sites.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

40. Babes Network.com (5)

Pay
Active
82
otoh (54) 04-30-13  05:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (41), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good interface, easy to navigate
- Good quality videos
- Pictures decent size and well compressed
- (Almost) daily updates - photos and videos
- Photos and videos come in matching sets
- Plenty of undressing
- Camera angles
- No anal (a plus for me!)
Cons: - Some videos have music track throughout - no voice - others have bland music
- $=€=£ regional pricing (use TunnelBear to sign up)
- DMs don't work on videos
- Captcha on login
- Some fake boobs and tans (but not too many)
- Short login timeout
- Bit too much of the guy finishing himself off
- File naming a bit off
Bottom Line: Although I generally prefer softcore sites, I have grown fond of the kind of tender, sharing, intimate and realistic (if somewhat idealised) sex scenes that the relatively new heartcore genre presents, and babes.com was next on my list to join.

Signup is relatively easy, but with the following caveats:
a) signup and cancel is through their own billing, not CCBill etc
b) they are a proponent of the grossly biased $=€=£ regional pricing setup - eg $20 in the US, £20 in the UK, over 50% more, but I am pragmatic and this is avoided with TunnelBear
c) You need to enter a captcha to log in
d) After which they do try to cross-sell to you other sites

But with that in mind, the site is nice, clean and easy to use when you get there.

The site has been around for about a year and updates with one scene daily - both a video and pictures, a setup which I quite like. During my membership this actually changed to 5 per week rather than 7 - but there's still quite a lot of material, about 300 sets & videos with approx 50/30/20 split between couples, solo and girl-girl scenes.

There is the usual browsing by videos, photos and models; and when going into a scene you get:
- For pictures, a browser-based slideshow, and download of approx 100 pics at a fairly respectable 2.5k
- For videos, a responsive streaming player, and downloads in 4 sizes up to 1080p (I went for 720 and they look very good)

Each model/set/video page also has user comments, and you can follow/like them within the site, and - if you are suitably unashamed of your smut proclivities - do so on FB, twitter and the like.

Most models are American, with some popular girls such as Malena Morgan, Lexi Belle and Hayden Winters; and some of the popular European models like Connie and Ariel. Not much ethnic diversity, although there are some nice latina and asian models; but there is a fairly broad range of ages, including some lovely milf-type models like Nikki Daniels and India Summer.

The theme here, as I suggested, is heartcore - like Joymii, X-Art etc, the focus is on couples scenes, but done in a loving, sharing way. The previous reviewer made some good points, but I think was a little unfair in criticising it for not being hardcore enough - you wouldn't join it if you wanted facials, DP and other more typical porn-y content. The scenes are fairly explicit, though, with closeups of penetration and oral sex, so it does deliver on that front.

That said, it's not without its issues. A commenter suggested that this is what Digital Desire would be if it did hardcore - and it's spot on. The girls are beautiful, the scenes are dreamy and idealised, the focus is soft and videos start with mood music, which fades out about a third of the way in to the sounds of the action. (The music is a particular peeve, actually - if you look at the previews, they have some good, brave choices of interesting music; this does not carry over to the actual videos which have more insipid/nondescript soundtracks which they would be better off without).

And, Like Digital Desire, they are fairly formulaic. It's not a bad formula, but most scenes (or at least the couples ones, which I was most interested in) play out the same way; the guy slowly undresses the girl, there's oral from both of them, there's sex with him and her on top. It's good, and well done, but could do with a bit more variety - and ideally, within the constraints of the genre, a bit more raunchiness.

But conversely, they have hung onto some porn tenets that don't really fit the genre. In far too many scenes, the girl ends up naked, apart from the high heels - I quite like heels in a pinup or glam context, but if I'm trying to imagine a realistic encounter, the shoes would definitely go! And similarly, in almost all cases the guy pulls out and finishes on the girl's belly/boobs/ass - again, there's definitely a time and place for a prominent pop shot but it does take away from the believability of the scene. Also see my comment about photoshopping - wholly unnecessary in the genre.

Despite my misgivings, this is still a good site in the heartcore genre and there's plenty of good material. If I were in the US, I would score this maybe 85 or 86; but there is no excuse for their heinous regional pricing policy, which has to cost them at least a couple of points.

But, pricing issues aside, Joymii remains my favourite - they are more creative with scenes, camerawork, and manage a bit more raunch while still being a bit artsy and trendy.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Melina.com

41. Melina.com (1)

Pay
Active
85
tangub (151) 04-29-13  07:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Billing by CCBill with no regional pricing
Reasonable price of $19.95
Exclusive content.
The 59 gorgeous models include a wide variety of ethnicities from Asia, Africa, South America and Europe.
Site updates consistently every 2 days.
Stunning high resolution photos available in 3 sizes.
Zip downloads.
Photo set covers included in zip files.
Some nice background info on the models included.
Additional features include model ratings, comments and add to favourites.
Cons: The video section is very small; only 13 videos total and only 1 new one added in the last 12 months.
Videos are streaming only.
Many of the photo sets are split in to two parts although they do generally come as consecutive updates.
Zip file naming could be better; model name plus number (e.g. emilya_1_m, emilya_2_m), would be nicer if they could include the photo set name.
Navigation could be better.
Search tool is rather limited.
No file sizes listed for zips.
Download speed seemed a little slow; single downloads seemed to be limited to about 600 KB/sec.
Bottom Line: Melina.com claim to be professional photographers who travel the world to find the best looking girls whom they claim to be exclusive to the site and 100% newcomers. I certainly didn’t recognise any of the models as being familiar from other sites and even tried cross referencing a few at thenude.eu but came up with a blank so have no reason to doubt their claims. This is primarily a Teen site with the models mostly being aged 18-21. The big attraction for me in this site was the varied ethnic diversity of the models which you seldom find on multi model sites. I loved discovering the dark skinned, dark haired exotic beauties from places like India, Thailand, Philippines, Chile, Venezuela and Brazil to name a few. The site has been online a little over 2 years and to date has 414 galleries (31,000+ photos).

The navigation options are rather limited with a choice of models, galleries or videos. The models page is nicely presented with a good sized preview photo of each model along with her name and number of galleries, pics and videos. The models are listed by rank starting with the highest rated. You can also click on a letter of the alphabet to find models by name alphabetically. There is a basic model search that allows you to search by eye colour, hair colour, ethnicity, tattoos and piercings. The annoying thing about using the search engine or the alphabetical listing is that after you select a model in your results and hit the back button you are always taken back to the default models page so have to click back to the letter of the alphabet or search again. If you select galleries the whole 2 years’ worth of photo sets will be presented on a single page with a preview photo of the set cover so a lot of scrolling involved. Down the right hand side there is a month and year list but clicking on it doesn’t actually take you to that month’s updates. It just expands a list of text links for the dates in that month when there was an update, not very helpful really without a preview pic.

The strength of the site is the photo collection; this is top quality professional photography equal to anything you would find on top photography sites like MetArt. In fact in some ways I preferred the photo sets here to those at Met because the models almost always start off wearing some clothing, lingerie or swimwear so you nearly always get some tease before the nakedness. I don’t really recall seeing any of those plain vanilla nude sets you get a lot of at MetArt. There is a good mix of indoor and stunning outdoors locations. The models here get fully nude including some spreading and close up shots but don’t go as far as masturbation or insertions. The photos are offered in 3 sizes (+1000px, +2000px and up to 5000px).

Anyone who joins this site for videos I’m afraid would end up sorely disappointed. There are only 13 videos and they are streaming only. There are 4 quality levels of streaming; HD720p, 480p, 360p & 240p for mobile. I didn’t find the 720p very sharp when viewed full screen on my 24 inch monitor so have my doubts that it’s true hd. The videos are mostly 2-3 minutes long and are just basically the model dancing around and stripping with background music. I didn’t find them very erotic at all.

For anyone who loves high quality photography I would recommend this site particularly if you have a passion for dark dusky exotic beauties. If you’re only interested in videos I would advise against wasting your money on this site. The poor video section wouldn’t adversely affect my rating of the site as I have little to no interest in them anyway.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

42. Babes Network.com (5)

Pay
Newbie
69*
chancler682 (0) 04-28-13  05:18pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: beautiful girls
high quality videos
frequent updates
reasonably priced
fast download speeds
exclusive content
growing site
easy navigation
Cons: borderline softcore
long intro's
bad camerawork
questionable cumshots
rare facials
Bottom Line: High quality videos and beautiful girls at a decent price are normally a good thing but if you are looking for hardcore porn like brazzers then I can't suggest babes.com All of the scenes are almost soft core. I watched almost every video available so far and only seen one facial/oral cumshot. a lot of the pop shots are supposedly creampies but there is never any evidence of a cumshot. The camera work sucks hard. They are too busy being artsy fading in and out instead of just focusing on the fucking. They do update often but they are just more of the same boring sex.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit JAV HD

43. JAV HD (1)

Pay
Active
85
messmer (137) 04-28-13  12:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (76), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A large collection of videos. Site claims 12888 but this number has not changed in days even though they update, as a rule, with at least two videos daily so, take with a grain of salt.

HD videos, 1920x1080p with a total bitrate of 3000+ since late 2011. Date is approximate.

Attractive, mostly young, Japanese models.

Part of a network of five sites.

Zipped picture sets. Pictures are taken from the video but are of better quality than most screen caps.
The most recent set contains 27 pictures, sized 1000x1500px.

Movies and pictures are not pixellated.

Excellent download speed for me, maxing out my connection.
Cons: Generic porn with no surprises or originality. This comes from an older man, someone younger might disagree with my assessment.

My niche, mature women in sexy lingerie, is disappointingly under-represented.

Most older videos are not in HD but of lower quality, which is normal for all sites that have been around for a while, but this annoyed me because I expected a site calle JAVHD to be all HD.

No model biographies, inaccurate niche listings, eg. I expected to find mature women under “mature,” and not just someone over twenty, unless older Japanese women look exceptionally young. In most sites there are MILFs (over 30) and all that are older than MILFs will be sorted under mature. Which usually means 40 years of age and up. I am still looking for a single 40+ female on this site.
Bottom Line: Well, as I explained in my comment, Japanese Porn has the reputation of being different, so my expectation of finding something that I hadn't seen before was high. Regrettably, I am finding mostly every day, generic porn .. not bad at all, mind you, if you just started to get into Porn recently .. but for anyone who has been looking at videos for years this site is no better than any other video site and even worse in some aspects. For instance, the preponderance of those microphone shaped wands used to stimulate women's clits, is astounding.

Models are pleasantly (THEIR pleasure not mine) attacked with these monstrosities in every second video, or so it appears. If you don't like dildos or wands you will get annoyed at seeing so many videos containing them.

There are good things too about this site:

I haven't seen a single set of enhanced breasts, so far. I am sure they exist, but it appears that Japanese males have the good sense and taste to reject them.

There is no pixellation, which is great, but this might mean that this site is in non-Japanese hands, which would explain why the porn looked generally so unexciting to me. However, I do like the fact that the action is a bit slower than what we are used to and that the actors (male and female) nibble an ear now and then or dwell on a nipple a bit longer than two seconds, or concentrate on teasing for a while before the action starts. This is a lot more appealing to me then the frantic copulation right from the start that one is exposed to in so many North American videos.

Despite some of my negativity this is really not a bad site at all, and I rated it as such, I am sure many will like it, and the price is right at the moment, but for someone who was looking for a bit of excitement up and above that found in other large video sites it was a bit of a disappointment.

And I am still not sure what the offer to upgrade (under my account) entails. I thought I had it all. I have access to all five sites, there are no restrictions on downloads so what more could there be?
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Love UK Glamour Girls

44. Love UK Glamour Girls (1)

Pay
Active
69
tangub (151) 04-14-13  03:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Billing by CCBill with no regional pricing
Fair amount of content; 121 models, 178 videos, 575 photo sets (approx. 29,000 pics)
Some nice high resolution photos up to 2333x3500px in size
Photos available in zips.
Videos can be streamed or downloaded.
Some basic model info provided.
Cons: Updates are being rotated.
Zips all have the file name “photo_zip” so you are required to rename every single download yourself.
Only 1 photo size available.
Small square thumbnails don’t properly preview the images.
Photo sizes are inconsistent. The high resolution photos mentioned under pros only make up about 20% of the sets, more than half the sets are a meagre 533x800px or 669x1000 px.
Videos short with the average of the ones I watched being about 3 minutes.
Only 1 download option available for videos usually around 720x576 wmv @ 2000 kbps. (A few of the newer ones come in at 1280x720 @ 8000 kbps)
I had a high failure rate on video downloads, (maybe it was just a bad day)
Very basic site layout and navigation.
No way to search or sort the models or updates.
Typical of most British sites this site is also very soft being mostly topless with occasional mild nudity.
Bottom Line: The only reason I joined this site was due to a half price email promo offering a membership for $12.50. I thought for that price I can’t really go wrong considering the site featured many of the same British models I enjoyed collecting from sites like Only Tease and St. Mackenzie’s. The content here is typical of the softcore tease type of content you find on most British sites which is what I expected with the emphasis on sexy teasing and stripping rather than explicit nudity. There’s plenty of sexy lingerie, stockings, heels and pantyhose on show here.

Although the site is named Love UK Glamour Girls only about 20% of the content is marked with that site name. When I first joined up I started downloading the oldest updates first from August 2010 which were the nice 3500px photo sets carrying the Love UK site name. As I worked forward through the archives I was surprised when I reached August 2011 and the photo sizes suddenly dropped down to 800px and carrying the site name Mackenzie Girlfriends. I guess they must have stopped shooting new content and started padding the site out with low resolution filler content from another site. Everything dated from August 2011 up until March this year is Mackenzie Girlfriends branded content so in summary you end up with 114 nice sized Love UK Glamour Girls photo sets and 461 Mackenzie Girlfriends sets in much lower resolution. The Love UK sets are all solo shoots while much of the Mackenzie GF sets are shoots featuring two or more models as the name would suggest. Around 145 photo sets on the site feature Mackenzie who is the British model Mackenzie White who also plays the part of Head Mistress Mackenzie at St. Mackenzie’s.

The video quality is fairly mediocre by today's standards apart from a few of the latest ones which play at 720p. As with the photos they are mostly just stripping and teasing and although quite a few videos contain two models don’t expect any hot lesbian action, there’s only a bit of kissing and touching. Many of the videos I tried had a musical backing and in some I could see a flash bulb going off.

Navigation is very basic, you only have “updates” or “models”. Click on updates and you get all the updates listed on one page from the current date at the top to the oldest at the bottom. When I first signed up the oldest updates were from August 2010 but today the archives only go back as far as November 2010. The reason? In their attempt to deceive you in to believing the site is still updating daily each day they are simply removing an update from the bottom of the page and placing it back at the top with the current day’s date. On the model index page the Mackenzie Girlfriends models are listed separately from the main models. Click on a model and you will find a very brief bio listing just her name, height, measurements, hometown and star sign followed by a thumbnail listing of her photo sets and videos and at the bottom of the page a list of links to other sites that she appears on.

Overall I thought there was some ok content for the $12.50 that it cost me but for the full price of $25 quite frankly there are plenty of better sites where you can spend your money if you want to see some of these British girls.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit DDF Network

45. DDF Network (5)

Network
Active
87
exotics4me (463) 03-31-13  06:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - It has to be one of the biggest networks on the internet. If you've never been a member you could probably join it for a year and still be happy with it in month 12.
- You get 13 sites and will list them each in the BL with a quick explanation of each and opinion.
- I try to always buy memberships through TBP and the TBP discount is very good, but DDF's promo emails, for past members, are much cheaper. On the other hand these promos only last 24-48 hours.
- Very professional site with high standards on their technical quality.
- Download speeds are about 90% my max download speed.
- The network as a whole does give you a feeling of "something for everyone".
- Videos over the last 4 years or so are HD, picture sets come zipped.
- You will be hard-pressed to name an Euro model who isn't on the network and many have double digit numbers of sets.
- Navigation is good for a network of this size and there doesn't seem to be as much overlap between sites though there still is some.
Cons: - A little thing called time. That mainly applies only to new or newer members. I have kept a DDF folder since 2007 that has all the older content I would want so I mainly am just downloading the newer updates. If you're new to it, go ahead and get you a new external hard drive and name it DDF. I would think it's a bit overwhelming to some.
- DDF sites have typically had a common problem of the occasional download button not working, downloading a file marked as 1280x720 resolution only to find out it's a mobile file, but fast and courteous customer service always fixes it.
- The major deduction for me is that I'm not for sure the network offers that much for frequent past members. While the newer content isn't bad, it has either entered the feeling of, "I've seen this before, just the girl is different" or "Another 18 year old Hungarian model". That's not as negative as it sounds, but it's just a feeling of complacency.
Bottom Line: It seems my years of scoring high are starting to catch up with me or I'm just not as impressed as I used to be. If you are new or newer to DDF then you can feel free to add 5-7 points to the score and I would say easily. I'm going to focus on the different sites since DDF Network isn't so much a site as it is sort of a home page or hub to go from site to site.

1ByDay - The flagship site. Myself and many Porn Users spent upwards of $35 per month for this site by itself years ago. It still updates 7 times a week and has nearly a combined 10,000 photo/video sets. I think it's important to mention these photo sets are not screenshots from the videos, they are standalone, professional photo sets. You really could get your money worth just with this site alone.

Hot Legs and Feet - The almost flagship site. I used to be turned away from this site because I thought it was a standard feet/toes type site, but it's really not. It's more like a solo/lesbian/hardcore site that has a feet/leg theme to the scenes. Updates have dropped to 3 per week. Close to 5,000 combined photo/video sets.

DDF Busty - The name says it all. This site has a couple of problems for me. It's not unusual to see overlap from other DDF sites showing up on it. It also updates 3 times per week. Around 3,000 combined photo/video sets.

Only Blowjob - Another self-explanatory one. It updates 3 times per week. And has around 3,000 combined photo/video sets.

House of Taboo - The kinkier side of DDF, though I wouldn't say it's near as kinky as most BDSM/Bondage/Sub/Dom sites I've been on. It updates 3 times per week and has around 1,800 combined video and photo sets.

Hands on Hardcore - Though all the sites before this one have some hardcore on them, this one is just all hardcore. Its updates don't seem to be quite 3 per week, but are close, there are 9 updates for the month of March as of March 31, 2013. It has right at 1,600 combined photo and video sets.

Euro Girls on Girls - Updates once a week, all lesbian, only lesbian content. It has nearly 1,000 combined photo and video sets.

Euro Teen Erotica - Updates once a week, this site could really appeal to some. Seems like it started out as mostly solo and the occasional lesbian scene, but I think they changed the focus and it's now more boy/girl hardcore with teens. It has nearly 700 combined photo and video sets.

Sex Video Casting - A site that could be considered the closest to amateur that DDF goes. Some of these sets don't have anything more than a new model stripping, no masturbation, no sex. Most at least go into something near masturbation. It has a combined 1,200 photo and video sets.

Hairy Twatter - Updates weekly, a site about hairy girls. Not my thing, but it has close to 200 combined video and photo sets.

Cherry Jul - Archive site. It hasn't been updated since 2007, but if you like Cherry, it has a combined 216 photo and video sets.

Eve Angel Official - Archive site. It says it's updating, but I have all these sets. If I'm wrong on this, I will change what I've said, but seeing that I've collected Eve exclusively since 2004, I'm pretty sure these new updates aren't new. Still, there is around 400 combined photo and video sets and if you like Eve, but haven't downloaded this content it's really good and would be worth the price of membership by itself.

Sandy's Fantasies - Archive site. This site hasn't been active for several years, but has some real nice older content of major Euro stars before they became big stars. Right at 300 combined photo and video sets.

I tried approaching this review differently to give a rundown of each site included. I still think this network is a great value considering the photos after 2008 are all available in at least 2000 high end and the videos in HD, Prior to 2009, you're going to get varying qualities and just based on the sheer amount of content there's no way I could break it down into how many have HD, how many have standard DVD resolution, etc.

I would recommend as high as possible for new porn fans, Eve Angel fans who don't have the content from her site, Cherry Jul fans if they still exist, legs/feet fans, soft dom fans, blowjob fans and solo fans. The only sites that I consider disappointing are Euro Girls on Girls and Euro Teen Erotica, but that's just a preference since those are mostly your typical 18 year old skinny models.

As a whole the network offers as much content as you could possibly ask for, however, as someone who has been a member of nearly all the sites when they were standalone sites and also a member of this network 4 times, I don't know that it offers me a whole lot of value. Then again, that's what happens when you have a 1.7 TB folder of DDF content.

I still think an 87 is fair with a +5 for those who don't have a 1.7 TB of DDF content already.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hunter Leigh

46. Hunter Leigh (1)

Pay
Active
70
Marcus (45) 03-26-13  03:06pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Hunter is stunning with a great figure and beautiful complexion
- Immediate access to Bella Pass including six solo sites
- Decent quality content, consistent throughout the site
- Regular, reliable updates with previews of forthcoming updates
- Updates are dated (including recent updates in Preview area)
- Easy navigation either via Bella Pass or her own site
- You seem to stay logged in without username/password prompts
- CCBill with no pre-checked cross-sells

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.
Cons: Points marked with * don't bother me personally:

- Not much content at the moment, particularly videos

- Updates not as frequent as other Bella Pass sites
- Regional pricing
- Content not as high quality as other Bella Pass sites
- Misses features such as candids, blog, behind the scenes etc
- No ZIP files for photo galleries
- Movies are currently just videos of photo sessions
- Automatically generated username/password*
- Download limit of 20gb per 24 hour hour period*
- Hunter has fake boobs*

See my Bella Pass review for in-depth thoughts on the network as a whole.
Bottom Line: After Bryci, Katie Banks and Talia Shepard, Hunter Leigh’s website might come as bit of a disappointment. Her site is a bit cast in the shadows of the holy trinity of those three and although her site has regular updates, the lion’s share of updates across the network are for Bryci, Katie Banks and Talia Shepard, so the gulf of difference looks to increase over time rather than decrease.

Navigation-wise it is identical to all the other Bella Pass sites, which is to say it’s excellent and very refined. With your membership you get access to the whole Bella Pass which includes:

Bryci - biggest site on the network, now featuring HC content
Katie Banks - looks fairly similar to Bryci, 2nd largest in network
Talia Shepard - similar to Katie again, frequent updates
Lexi Mason - extremely petite, relatively new to Bella
Ava Dawn - site no longer updating but has over 50 videos
Monroe Lee - super-curvy but site no longer updating

I think Hunter is actually one of the most beautiful on Bella Pass. She is slim, and although she has fake boobs, they're pretty natural looking.

Currently there are 1,683 photos across 28 galleries, and 3 videos. Out of all the Bella Pass websites (updating and not), her site is the smallest. Updates are approximately weekly.

When you log in, you land on the Bella Pass member’s homepage which displays updates from across all sites. At the top there’s a drop-down you can select to go directly to Hunter Leigh’s membership area, or any of the other models/sites in the network.

You can view updates by type (photos, videos, etc), or search by category and/or site. The navigation is incredibly refined, particularly when you factor in the amount of content across the entire network.

Currently there’s three videos. The run time ranges from around 2- to 4-minutes which, again, doesn't compare favourably to other sites in the network (normally around 10-minutes). From the video homepage, you can hover over the thumbnails and they’ll show a slideshow of frames from the video by means of a preview.

Movies are basically videos of photo sessions, with her moving from pose-to-pose with the camera flash going off. Hopefully now that Hunter has made the move to Bella Pass, the video content will improve. Quality is decent, all videos are downloadable and there is a Flash video embedded onto the site which you can skip to any point in while it loads.

Downloadable formats include:

- 3GP (352x288)
- Flash (900x506)
- MP4 (1280x720 and 640x360)
- WMV* (1280x720 and 640x360)

* WMV videos are likely not to be added to future updates in line with other Bella Pass sites.

Gallery-wise, there’s currently 28 galleries. From the gallery homepage, like the videos, you can hover over the thumbnail and it'll animate to show a general gist of what's inside.

Galleries are around 80 to 100 pictures large, but zips aren't available. Most galleries have the option to view/save images as 1500px and 4000px on their longest side, but a few (presumably older ones) only have the 1500px option – they're in the minority, though.

Photos are definitely this site’s strength with the galleries being fantastically well shot, and Hunter looking effortlessly beautiful in front of the camera. Sets are shot in a variety of locations ranging from bedrooms to bathrooms, and also venturing outside, but not in public. All are well lit and great quality, with images watermarked in colour with the site logo (approximately 350-400px wide, but non-intrusively placed). Her site is a lot softer than Bryci or Katie's sites and focuses on strip-tease (no toys/masturbation/spreading) but she is fully nude and shows everything.

Beyond photos and videos, there’s currently not much else in the way of content. If you are joining Hunter’s site as a solo site, you will miss features like behind the scenes, candids and webcam archives as features like this to me make an amateur site an amateur site as you get to know the model – currently there’s not much opportunity to do this on Hunter’s site.

Although Hunter herself can more than hold her own against the other models in the network, currently her site can’t. My review probably sounds a bit negative, but as she’s new to the network, my score and opinion will go up as the amount of content does. I just hope her site isn't overlooked in favour of other Bella Pass sites.

Currently, there’s not as much content, fewer updates and less features.

I think in a few months her site will become more self-sufficient in terms of updates because it is regularly being updated. I think once this happens, the score will climb by at least 5.

Add some ‘personality’ to the site by means of more natural videos, candids (if she’s comfortable with this) or behind-the-scenes footage, and the score will probably climb by another 5.

At the moment Hunter’s site is a great bonus site, but if you’re joining for just Hunter, her site will probably leave you wanting more
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

47. Twistys (7)

Pay
Active
81
Dracula (5) 03-24-13  07:35am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Twistys offers thousands of very beautiful models.
Offers thousands of scenes and photos, many exclusive.
Can chat with the stars.
TBP huge discount on first month.
Cons: I joined thinking the girls would offer something different, like twisting their bodies and unusual positions. Not so. It's similar to other sites out there.
Roku support not offered.
Places where links or movies don't work.
After TBP 1st month discount, site renews at $29.95/month. I think this is overpriced for what they offer.
Too much solo action, too few one on one.
Bottom Line: Twistys is a nice clean site, but compared to others listed on TBP it is similar. They offer some exclusivity. The prices are above average. For my limited funds, I find better value elsewhere. I'm glad to have tried Twistys, but it's not for me.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

48. Watch 4 Beauty (3)

Pay
Newbie
96*
Zoltan (2) 03-13-13  08:50am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Very appealing user interface
Only genuinely beautiful/sexy models featured
Different resolutions of pictures and videos available for download
Wide variety of performances, stretches the limits of erotic art, but never go beyond it(Ample use of props, dildos, peeing performances, etc.)
Backstage video to go with almost every gallery in recent times
A public forum for members to voice their opinions/demands/criticisms, which are personally replied to, and even acted upon wherever possible
The models are among the most gorgeous on the web
Cons: Not enough outdoor shoots
Too Europe-centric, especially Czech-centric. Not enough blacks, American and Asian models
Magazine videos/pictures cannot be downloaded, are available only for viewing
Too heavy a site for a slow-speed internet connection
Bottom Line: I'm not sure where to start, as I have so much to praise about this site. I'll start from the home page. Very well designed, a slideshow of huge pictures greet the user, with options lower down the page to navigate to the galleries, cams, free photos/trailer, and the members' section.

The cams are a farce as in almost every other Erotica site, redirecting you to an adult chat site(chatgf in this case), where you are required to purchase an additional premium membership to get access to premium features such as Private Chat, etc. I'll leave it there.

Jumping to the members' section, the member is greeted with the cover of the latest gallery/video, below which are the most recent issues of the magazine(a section covered later in this review). There's an elegant navigation bar to the left throughout the site which allows a user to navigate to Galleries(includes Videos), Cams, Magazine and About Us(not sure how the latter fits in here though). There is, similarly, another elegant navigation area, which could be termed as a mini-sitemap, at the bottom of every page on the site. These take the user to almost anywhere in the site, ranging from the galleries to the legal section.

Moving on to the galleries, the content itself is mind-blowing: The quality of pictures and videos is exemplary, that of backstage videos leaves a bit to be desired(But hey! They're only 'backstage' videos!). There's a wide spectrum of acts that the models perform for the viewer, ensuring that the galleries never get too monotonous, while at the same time resisting the temptation of going hardcore, a temptation that I have unfortunately seen some other sites in the same niche venture into, and a temptation that I hope Watch4Beauty never succumbs to. Here's how W4B describes itself: "W4B, is an exclusive, on-line erotic art magazine, for gentlemen of taste."

The peeing performances on this site, for instance, are testimony to W4B's ability to get sexier and sexier without diving into the dirty world of hardcore porn, and deserve a special mention in here. I was never a fan of watching girls urinate, but was surprised to see how sensual and sexy the peeing performances on this site have been made to look. I'm sure you would enjoy them too, irrespective of your current attitude towards peeing performances. There's now no shame in admitting how much a love these peeing performances, as much the other performances.

Members can view the pictures as a slideshow, download pictures in 3 different resolutions, backstage video in 1 (decent)resolution, and videos in 5 different resolutions/formats.

Proceeding to the magazine section, this is a mixed bag, and not all issues are adults-only. The magazine issues cover W4B models' backstage activities, luxury vacations, cartoons by the in-house cartoonist Dan, porn stars, and even porn/erotica sites that are direct rivals of Watch4Beauty. One drawback of this section is undoubtedly the inability of a member to download the pictures/video in a magazine issue.

There are a few other freebies like E-Cards, wallpapers, posters, etc. Not that they need to provide all this with the wonderful job they're doing with the part of the site that matters.

All in all, it's not just ONE of the best erotic art sites out there currently, it is THE best erotic art site out there currently. And I say this from the experience of having been a member in at least 6 other 'popular' erotic art sites in recent times. An absolute 5* site!
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Playboy Plus

49. Playboy Plus (3)

Pay
Active
68
lk2fireone (194) 03-10-13  10:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discount through PU. $14.95 instead of $29.99/month.
-Easy login. No captcha.
-Can view photosets as slide show or download the zip set.
-Long time before site timeout.
-Good download speeds. I'm getting 1.3 MB/sec, my max download speed.
-DownThemAll download manager works at this site.
-Choice of download version quality: Many videos have a WVGA480, HD720, and a HD1080 version.
Cons: -Uncheck pre-checked cross-sell.
-Search could be better. Search term "Christine Maddox" returns any photoset with the name of "Christine" as first name or last name, instead of specifically returning only photosets with the name of "Christine Maddox" included.
-Also, either they are missing photos of past playmates, or the search does not return all the photos of those playmates. For example, the annual photoguide of past playmates of the year photos are sometimes not included in the search result. There are other past photos of playmates and models that are either not on the site, or not returned by a search of the model's name.
-Some bugs in the navigation or site structure. You play a slide show of Susie Scott, and it only plays a few of the 24 photos in the set, then stops. Can't get it to play/show all the photos in the set.
-Photoset of a playmate does not include the data sheet.
Bottom Line: -Back in the 1960s and 1970s, Playboy was the premier "gentleman's magazine". Penthouse was a close second. Both those magazines were renowned for their nude photography, as well as their articles and fiction and interviews. They were money-making machines that brought their founders vast wealth. Those days are history. Both Playboy and Penthouse have flirted with bankruptcy in recent years.

This is supposed to be a softcore glamor photo and video site. Given the Playboy name, you would expect to find superior, high quality photos and videos of their models.

-I don't know why, but there are superior copies of their onsite photos available elsewhere. Years ago, I belonged to a newsgroup, and I collected the photos of most playmates.
You look at the photos at this Playboy Plus site, and the photos just don't have the same impact as the photos that I collected. The basic image is the same, but the images I collected from the newsgroups were more striking.

-Some photos are mis-labeled. You play a slide show of a photoset, and instead of identifying the model(s) in each photo, the label shows the title of the photoset. So you have to know from other sources (or your own special knowledge) who these models are.

-No choice of download version quality for zip photosets. This is surprising. For a photo-oriented site, the only option I see is for one definition of a zip file download, not the standard 3 definitions that many photo sites have of low, medium, and high quality.

-The quality of the "high definition" video files can be poor. For example, the video for "stacy-fuson-paymate-of-the-month-vid-01.mp4" is 1920x1080, total bitrate is 6049 kbps, which would seem to indicate a high quality, high definition video. But the frame rate is 7 frames/second, which might explain why the video is a poorly defined video picture. I've seen the DVD which this video is made from, and the video is much sharper than the video you download from Playboy Plus.

Let me be clear. Watching the downloaded video is like watching a shitty version of the video you should be watching.

The streaming version of that video is better quality, but nowhere near the quality of Metart, Diesel Access network, or other fine sites. The video quality of a streaming video at Playboy Plus is actually below the quality of the Teen Mega World videos.

That is amazing to me. Don't the people running this site realize the video quality of their videos is so poor, compared to the better sites on the internet?

Maybe they are blind to the poor quality of their photographs, which is not as bad as the quality of their video downloads. But the obvious degradation of their video download files is pathetic, for a site that is supposed to empasize the beauty of the female form.

The site does not use DRM. But the poor quality of the video files I have downloaded, in effect, means you can not save a high quality video file. And I am going to sign up for a new membership to a newsgroup, because I believe I will be able to find better quality photos of past playmates from a newsgroup than I can find at this Playboy Plus pay site.

I don't believe my expectations for this site were too high. But what I've found at this site, in terms of photo image quality, and video image quality, is a massive disappointment.

Not all videos are as bad (poor definition) as these 2 videos of Stacy Fuson. The videos of Erika Eleniak are better. Not great, not as good or defined as high quality sites like Metart or Diesel Access, but still better than the Stacy Fuson videos.


Giving the site a score of 68. I believe the quality of the photos at the site is inferior to what you will find at high-quality sites like Metart and MPL Studios and Femjoy.
And the quality of the videos is even further below what you will find at those other sites.

Comparing the photo and video quality of this site to high grade sites on the internet, you begin to realize the Playboy brand has really fallen from its former quality standards.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bella Pass

50. Bella Pass (2)

Network
Active
88
Marcus (45) 03-10-13  01:30pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Excellent balance of photos, videos and bonus content
- Consistent quality of content throughout the sites
- Membership to 7 solo sites, 5 of which are regularly updated
- Updates are dated (including recent updates in Preview area)
- Good mix of girls – huge, buxom babes and more petite girls too
- Easy navigation, whether across whole network or by site
- You seem to stay logged in without username/password prompts
- CCBill with no pre-checked cross-sells
- Outstanding softcore content, and Bryci now does hardcore
- Webmaster is very ‘hands on’ and keen to listen to feedback
Cons: Mostly minor. Points marked with * don't personally bother me:

- Video previews are a bit limited
- Regional pricing
- No ZIP files for photo galleries
- Most updates biased towards Bryci, Katie and Talia
- Automatically generated username/password*
- Download limit of 20gb per 24 hour hour period*
- Some might find content a bit samey as mostly softcore*
- 6 of the 7 models appear to have fake boobs*
- Very strict piracy policy that might catch out innocent members
Bottom Line: This is a huge network of high quality solo websites. You can either join via the girls’ individual website, or direct via Bella Pass – either way you get instant access to every site in the network.

Content is all dated and downloadable. The network takes a hard line against piracy – there’s a download limit of 20gb per 24 hour, and they’re clear and transparent about their policies with warnings before and after you join, and in the confirmation email you receive.

Browsing the network, you have the following categories across the top:

Photos, Candids, Videos, Behind the Scenes, Archives, Babechat, Vlogs, Our Sites, Our Models, Wallpapers and Bella Webcams.

There is also a very well designed search function where you can also search by category (eg, masturbation, hardcore etc) and by site. You can also view just a single site using a drop-down menu.

VITAL STATS:

Bella Pass currently has 52,006 photos, and 941 videos, of which:

- Bryci: 18,700 photos, 340 videos
- Katie Banks: 13,935 photos, 289 videos
- Talia Shepard: 8,636 photos, 207 videos
- Lexi Mason: 2,913 photos, 20 videos
- Hunter Leigh: 1,610 photos, 2 videos
- Monroe Lee: 5,722 photos, 43 videos (not updating)
- Ava Dawn: 2,454 photos, 51 videos (not updating)

All sites have categories for photos and videos. In addition to this:

- Bryci, Katie, Talia, Monroe and Ava also have webcam archives
- Bryci, Katie, Talia and Ava have behind the scenes content
- Bryci, Katie and Talia have regularly updated blogs
- Bryci and Katie have in-depth bios and also wallpapers

Video content is downloadable in the following formats:

- 3GP (352x288)
- Flash (900x506)
- MP4 (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x320 for iPad)
- WMV (1920x1080, 1280x720, 640x320)*

(WMV doesn’t appear to be available for Bryci’s newer hardcore content)

Photos are normally 4000px on their widest side, although 1500px on candid galleries.

SUMMARY OF EACH SITE/GIRL:

BRYCI is the most popular girl on the network on the basis of content alone. She is absolutely stunning and has an incredible body. Her boobs are fake but despite being gigantic don’t appear disproportionately large.

Her site is mainly stripteasing and softcore such as masturbation/toys, but she is making her first moves into hardcore with two videos already posted within the last week. Both have been artistically shot, but it’s the perfect tease as they introduce us to hardcore Bryci, and future videos will show everything, including POV.

In addition to this, there is lots and lots of behind the scenes footage, candids and a regularly updated blog. Bryci’s site on its own is one of the finest solo sites out there.

KATIE BANKS is a curvy but slim big-boobed babe with bags of confidence. Her site is the second-largest on the network with a great mix of videos, photos and bonus content. You can read more about Katie Banks in my review.

TALIA SHEPARD is cast from the same mould as Katie and Bryci. Her site is packed with photos, videos but also candids and behind the scenes footage. Like Katie and Bryci, she has substantial fake boobs, but unlike those two, she got hers mid-way through the site. Approximately 70% of the galleries include her fake boobs, the rest feature her more natural (and rather lovely!) cleavage.

LEXI MASON is, unlike the other models here, petite and all natural. She is an absolute stunner with a gorgeous complexion, perky boobs and is a refreshing change from her less natural colleagues. Unfortunately her site shows up one of the weaknesses with Bella Pass in that it seems a bit overlooked compared to the ‘big three’ – her site is relatively new, and regularly updated (once a week), but not quite with the regularity of the others.

HUNTER LEIGH is also a relatively new model to the network. The content is softer (no toys/masturbation/spreading), but she's stunning,. Her website doesn't have much content yet, and lacks the bonus features from the other sites. You can read more about Hunter Leigh in my review.

MONROE LEE is a pretty blonde with a massively curvy body and fake boobs. Although her site includes pictures and videos, it is no longer being updated and quality isn’t up to the standard of other sites in the network. It’s not bad, but it feels a lot more amateur, and although this is a great bonus site, it’s hard to be too enthusiastic about a model when the site is no longer updating.

AVA DAWN is another big-breasted babe. Her site is no longer updating but there is a good amount of great quality content available, including webcam archives and behind the scenes footage. Like Monroe’s site, this is a great bonus site on top of five that are regularly being updated.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 601 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. X-Art (10)
2. Twistys (7)
3. Babes Network.com (5)
4. Wow Girls (5)
5. DDF Network (5)
6. Watch 4 Beauty (3)
7. Playboy Plus (3)
8. MPL Studios (3)
9. The Mosh Room (2)
10. Bella Pass (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.37 seconds.