Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 625 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Babes Network.com

1. Babes Network.com (6)

Network
Newbie
80*
Artie Fufkin (0) 05-22-15  01:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: stunning girls, videos are well shot. like the option of streaming at different bandwidths
Cons: not a huge selection, only a couple of updates a week. website is not great.
Bottom Line: they've spent the money on the girls and the videos, rather than the website, which I suppose is the right way. good value as subscriptions are relatively cheap
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Showy Beauty

2. Showy Beauty (1)

Pay
Active
89
luv lickn clit (23) 05-20-15  05:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: --Gorgeous models! Many of the girls are unique to this network. There are a couple dozen girls I recognize from other sites, but for the most part they are "new" to me. Almost all are Eastern Euro girls in the 18 to 23 age range.

--High quality photos and videos! The photos come in 3 resolutions, with the upper end usually 5200 pixels on the long end, sometimes more. The newest videos are 1080p, and I think all are 720p or higher. All are generally well light and photographed. All photo sets have zips, and the videos are available in AVI, MP4, and WMV.

--The photos and videos are explicit (meaning almost all have pussy close-ups), but tasteful.

--Easy site navigation. Nothing too complicated here. There is a main updates page, separate pages for videos and photosets, and a model directory (alphabetical listing).

--The site has other features, such as voting for models, photosets, and videos, a basic search feature, and marking models and sets as favorites.
Cons: --Updates only once every 2 days.

--Many of the models have only 1 set or at most a few.

--Videos are few and sometimes far between (1 to 3 per month).

--Some of the photoset zips are a bit large for the highest res (up to and even over 1 gig), although that's really a minor quibble for me.

--The download speeds are sometimes a bit low, but that may be on my end.
Bottom Line: Showy Beauty is a smallish site run by the same folks who run Amour Angels and several other sites. It is primarily a photo site with some video (videos are mostly solo, some girl-girl). As of today, I counted 412 models. The site was launched in August of 2011. A number of my favs were there, along with a dozen or so really hot girls I'd never seen before, so I went ahead and joined up about a week ago.

The beauty of girls and quality of the photos and videos is right up there with best sites like Met-Art, MPL, and Femjoy. And many of the models are exclusive to this site and the "parent site" Amour Angels.

The only real drawback is the low frequency of updates (every other day), and the relatively small size of the site. It's not a site I will stay joined to, but I'll definitely put it in my rotation. The site preview allows you to see the cover page of all sets by every model, but no actual content.

If you like quality photos and the occasional video of gorgeous young women, then you will like this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

3. DDF Network (5)

Network
Active
82
skippy (50) 05-15-15  05:53pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge collection
Several niches
14 "sites" plus 2 pay sites
Models are generally attractive
Reasonable variety of girls
Lots of nice looking porn starlets
Sets go back to 2001!
Good navigation
Cons: lots of overdone porn stars
Many, many enhanced body parts
Average model age is late 20's early 30's
Ads on every page
Image download options could be better
Had a fairly hard time with logins and customer support (they require a captcha for EVERYTHING)
The regular price is insanely expensive.
Bottom Line: I've been around long enough to remember when DDF was owned by Dennis De Franco, a European photographer who shot for magazines and made Sandy famous. His work was simply spectacular. That was nearly 20 years ago. Since then, DDF has gone from his name, to DDF productions to DDF network. Dennis has either sold the site or no longer has very much to do with it. That's a shame because whoever runs things now is trying to be all things to all potential customers.
The site feels a lot like Twisty's or the long gone Danni's Hard Drive. The collection is huge but the girls are...let's just say many of them have moved a little too far down the porn star path to be really attractive. There are a LOT of enhancements, tons of porn moans and the percentage of anal is far above my threshold of tolerance. (Why so many beautiful or once beautiful girls subject themselves to anal is completely beyond me. And what is with all the gaping asses? If you are into anal and gaping asses, sign up now! You won't be disappointed!)
But I digress, let me tell you a bit more about the sites:
"1 by day" is one of the original sites that provides one video/photo set a day. You know many of these models, but it could be from years ago. Zafira (current), Peaches (last set in 2008) and Eufrat (2013) are among the most popular. Almost every set starts with the girl clothed, then a strip, then maybe a few straight nude shots, then come the fingers and toys. Lots and lots of toys. (If you like toys, then sign up now!) Many of the newer sets look truly new and are of girls I have not seen before. But the formula is generally the same with every set including (simulated moaning) masturbation or insertion. The oldest sets in 1 by day go back to 2001 and the old ones look almost exactly like the new ones except there are no anal shots and not as much insertion in the older sets. With 15 years of sets, you WILL get lost in here if you aren't careful.
DDF Busty is a site full of...huge, huge boobs! These are mostly double-Fs at least. Some look pretty good but many are clearly not well done and a lot of the girls have the full figure to support that mass up front. This is more of a full porn site with sex, fisting, blow-jobs and boob sex, with the obvious feature up front. If you are into truly ginormous boobs, you will get your fill of them here. DDF Busty goes back to about 2005 with a set every two or three days for that entire time.
Hands on hard core is pretty much as it sounds. These sets go back to 2003 with SV videos and images in each older set. I can't quite tell when these went HD but I see some 720 as far back as 2005. This is the site that is...um...filled with anal and there is some double penetration and multi-way stuff as well.
Hot Legs and Feet is a fetish site for stockings, shoes and feet. Most of the sets are regular porn with the camera or video emphasizing the feet. Lots of shoe heel insertions... If you are into that stuff, the sets are not bad. The sets go all the way back to 2001 with a few sets a week for that entire time but there are a lot of duplicates to the other sites.
One other site I want to mention is House of Taboo. This is supposed to be a B&D and kink site but if you have ever seen any of the better commercial sites of that genre, you will be pretty disappointed here. Maybe 1 scene in 15 looks even remotely genuine. There are some pee scenes if you are into that, though.
There are several other much smaller sites including "only blowjobs", "Euro Girls on Girls", "Euro Teen Erotica"(6 sets with Anjelica here), "Hairy Twatter" and "Sex Video Casting" which is a collection of casting videos. There are also a handful of one-girl sites like Sandy and Cherry Jul.

So, the bottom line is that there is a LOT of stuff here and there are micro-sites that look like they fill most niches. The quality is decent, the models are mostly popular porn stars and the navigation is consistent and fairly intuitive. But the problem is that they try to fill so many niches that the site doesn't really excel at any of them. I'm not really into hairy twats, feet, peeing, fake bondage, watching blowjobs, fake orgasm moans, bolt-on F-cups, massive insertions, double penetration, anal or gaping. So the sites that feature those things are not something I want to pay for. Fortunately, there is a reasonable amount of good quality solo and straight material spanning a decade and a half. is it worth the $44 or so regular rate? Well, sorry, no. I waited and finally got an intro deal for $25. If you see it for $29.95, go ahead and try it.

If you are into a wide variety of different niches I mention above, sign up now. If you aren't into some of those things, look around for discounts and sign up when you find one. But if you are into any of these niches exclusively, you should probably sign up for one of the many other niche sites out there.

I hope you found this review useful!
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pinup Files

4. Pinup Files (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
runnoft (1) 04-30-15  07:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: This site has the most beautiful girls I have ever seen on a porn site. They have pretty faces, hot bodies, and simply fabulously big, beautiful tits. And at least 90% of the models have 100% natural tits.
Cons: First of all, content is added way too infrequently. Maybe 1 photo set per week and only 2 short videos per week.
Secondly, they started out as a photo only site and are still not very good at taking videos. The older videos were simply videos of photo shoots where the models are standing still getting their pictures taken. More recently, they are starting to make videos where the model actually plays up to the video camera. But even in these shoots, the lens of the still camera often pops up into the field of vies.
Bottom Line: The bottom line is it is not worth it to have an ongoing subscription to this site, simply because it is not updated often enough and a lot of the updates are repetitive. The typical video will come in three parts. Part 1 is just a video of the photo shoot. In Parts 2 and 3, the model will usually acknowledge the video camera but you will still see the still cameramen and their lenses popping up in the video. I recommend doing what I do. I will sign up for one month about every two years and within a week you can download everything that was put up there since your last subscription.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Zishy

5. Zishy (1)

Pay
Active
80
tangub (153) 04-10-15  02:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Bargain price of $7.99 a month or only $27.99 for a whole year.
Trusted payment processor (CCBill)
Site updates consistently every other day with a new photo set.
A decent amount of content for the price with 200+ models, 600+ photo sets and around 75+ bonus videos.
Zip downloads for the photos.
Zip file names include model name and title of photo set.
Cons: The content here is very soft, much of it non-nude with some topless and occasional mild nudity.
Zishy is primarily focused on photography and not really recommended for those who are more interested in videos.
Downloads seem to be limited to around 500 KB/sec although I didn't find this a big issue as file sizes are rarely bigger than 50 MB.
Navigation is fairly basic and doesn't include a search engine.
Bottom Line: Zishy is the website of LA based photographer Zach Venice and the emphasis here is on the tease and leaving something to the imagination rather than the explicit. Most of the models appear to be US based and range from amateur college girl types to professional models and by the looks of them I would say most are in the age range from 18 to 20 something. Personally I found a lot of the models very sexy. If you want explicit nudity you will be wasting your time at this site. What you will find though is plenty of posing and teasing in sexy outfits, lots of sexy upskirt and panty shots, sheer clothing and underwear with boob and bum flashing and occasional mild nudity. A lot of these photo shoots are done outdoors in public places such as the beach, park, shopping malls, restaurants etc. Do be aware that a lot of the sets are almost non-nude though and might only contain a couple of boob shots right at the end.

The photos are a fairly decent resolution at 1920 x 1280 since January 2014 with most sets before that at 1600 px on the long end and only a few of the earliest sets at 1350 px long end. Nowadays most sets contain between 40 to 80 pictures although quite a lot of the earliest sets only had 20 to 30 or less. Some of the sets come with a bonus video and whilst I'm generally not interested in videos I did download and watch about half of them. The videos are very short with most of the ones I downloaded being in the range of 30 seconds to 2 minutes long. The quality is fairly decent though with the most recent ones being 1280 x 720 @ 3000 kbps.

Navigation is fairly basic here. You have “galleries” which brings up all the picture sets on one page listed in chronological order from newest to oldest. “Girls” brings up an alphabetical model listing again all on a single page. The only other navigational option is “lists” which gives you a few options to browse such as the top 60 rated galleries, sets with bonus videos and also your own personal list of favourite galleries should you wish to use the “add to favourites” option.

Overall I enjoyed my month at Zishy and for anyone who enjoys tease content I would recommend taking a look, you really can't go far wrong for the price of $7.99.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 18 Magazine

6. 18 Magazine (1)

Pay
Active
80
LPee23 (22) 03-30-15  10:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 18Magazine.com is a network that includes content not only from 18Magazine but also from 66 other websites. This is not just one site's worth of content that has been broken down into many sites, these are truly distinct sites capable of standing alone. Some definitely originated independent of 18Magazine.com and were brought in after closing.
-66 sites worth of content
-1,120,311 photos
-1024x768 resolution is not bad for older content
-weekly updates on main site 18Magazine
-mostly softcore, but some bg, gg, and peeing
-beautiful natural amateur models
Cons: You can't join an old site like this expecting it to match up to the best of today. 2005 seems to be the year in which most of their content was produced. This is great if you are a bit nostalgic, and if you are into photos because resolution was decent then, but the videos are lacking. I would not join this site if you are purely a video collector, unless you have a real reason to want these videos.
-13,239 videos
-most are circa 2005 and 480x324
-newest videos are 736x540
-18Magazine is the only site of the 66 included in the membership that is still updating
Bottom Line: This site has been around long enough, I think it is time that it got a review. It includes quite an extensive network of sites, and it would be exhaustive to cover them all. I joined 18Magazine.com specifically for one of the legacy sites in it's network, CrimsonTeens.com, so my experience centers on this. CrimsonTeens.com is a little known site. It was online from 2005-2008. Luckily it's content was brought into 18Magazine.com so we can still enjoy it today. It features many of the things that the more nostalgic fans of softcore porn crave including natural women in elegant settings. The scenes start out with the women dressed in either something appealing and classy or in lingeree, and they slowly strip down, not going too fast, but getting naked about half way through the shoots. They are basically a softcore site, but they go one step further and do a number of great peeing scenes too. They bring the same touch of style to their peeing shoots too, and to top it off, the models always seem to be peeing into crystal glasses or fine china. That's a touch you actually don't see too often, but I like it a lot.

The bottom line is, if you love softcore photography, or classy peeing, then check out CrimsonTeens on 18Magazine.com. Then spend some time on the rest of the site, it is extensive.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Watch 4 Beauty

7. Watch 4 Beauty (2)

Pay
Active
80
littlejoe (23) 03-22-15  07:19pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -1080p video for new updates
-fast download speeds
-some really hot models
-backstage videos
Cons: -some pictures are blurry or out of focus
-bad streaming video player
-only 1080p downloads
-some models dont get fully naked
Bottom Line: to add some things from the previous reviewers, i can say the new videos are 1080p and look great. unfortunately, 1080p is the only download options available

the stream player is bad. you cant change the video quality, and it seems the newest videos are in 720p so it has a long load time. also, you must wait for the video to load before you can skip through it (load to the point you want to skip to).

these are the 2 means of me deciding if i should download a video in highest res. after a while i said f-it and stopped trying to get the videos
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

8. Twistys (5)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (364) 03-15-15  08:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge site (7000+ videos)
- Photos and videos
- Several resolutions offered
- Updates daily
- Good navigation and search functions
- Allows download managers
- TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Wide gap in file sizes between medium and high resolution
- Download speeds vary but are mostly slower than average
- Primarily a solo girl site
Bottom Line: I’ve been an active internet porn buyer for more than 15 years and I had to ask myself why I’d never joined Twisty’s since it seems to be one of the larger and more popular sites around. So I joined. I realize that a lot of any reaction to a site is subjective and my subjective response to the site is that it lacks any real heat. In is recent review of the site, Graymane hit the nail on the head when he noted that the site seems to be lacking heat. For me, I think a lot of that lack of heat comes from the fact that this isn't the kind of site I’d usually join. Objectively it’s a great site, but subjectively it isn't for me.

The site uses a ‘trick’ commonly used by many sites in that it sells itself as a network when it really isn't. That’s not necessarily a bad thing, but there is a main site where everything in available and then the ‘sites’ allow you to filter the scenes and photos further. For example, all the hardcore scenes can be filtered by selecting the ‘site’ called “Twisty’s Hard.”

The site is huge with more close to 7700 videos uploaded. 385 of those feature b/g hardcore sex. 186 are lesbian and the remainder are solo girl. The site caters to photo collectors too, with equal emphasis on photos. (I’d prefer to tell you exactly how many photo sets are available but I ran out of patience. The site only allows the user to advance two pages at a time and after advancing through almost 400 pages of videos two pages at a time I just couldn’t bring myself to do that again. This is a minor flaw that should be fixed.)

I collect videos so this review will be on that part of the site.

The videos are mostly offered in three resolutions, 240, 480 and 720. Ordinarily I’d opt for the 720 for quality but I always look for a balance of resolution and file size. A problem with the site is that there is a vast chasm between the file sizes for the 480 and the 720 resolutions. It wasn’t unusual to have a scene where the 480 resolution was 500MB and the 720 was more than 2GB. Because of that difference I opted to go with the 480 and those are 1024x576 and 3000kb/s. There are some scenes that offer a fourth resolution of 1080 and with those there tends to be less of a gap between the 480 and 720 files. I can’t say how many scenes offer the 1080 resolution because they aren't marked and it isn't an option on even most of the newest updates.

Speaking of updates, the site doesn’t disappoint in that there is one new video and one photo set added per day.

The site allows download managers and I had no problem using one. I had no issues with links timing out but most of my links were never more than a half hour old anyway. I didn’t encounter any download limits. One problem I did encounter was a wide variation in download speeds. There were times when I saw downloads as fast as 15MB/s but there were a lot more times when the speeds were lower than 3MB/s.

My three biggest complaints about the site are purely subjective and I haven’t factored them into the score. Depending on your tastes these may be seen as positives for you. The site is primarily a solo girl site and that isn't something that I collect. I find solo scenes boring because they lack any interaction with another person. I find that interaction, when done right, creates a sexual tension and for me that’s where the heat comes from. Second, the site seems to favor models with large breasts, whether they’re real or fake. This is especially true of the older videos as the newer ones do seem to have a bit better balance between smaller-breasted models and ginormous-breasted models. The final complaint is that there aren't a lot of anal scenes and those that are offered are mostly older and with European models. (As an aside, searching for anal scenes will bring up hundreds, but they include solo scenes in that count too. To be fair, once you get the search results for anal you can then further sort by site and selecting “Twisty’s Hard” will give you all the hardcore scenes. If you’re interested in this niche, there are only 23.)

Overall the site is well laid out and it is relatively easy to find what you’re looking for. You can sort by model, there is an effective search function and they use tags effectively. Navigating is easy here.

The bottom line is that this is a great site as long as you know in advance what you’re getting: the site is primarily a solo girl site that offers both videos and photo sets and they add in some hardcore b/g and lesbian to keep things interesting and to offer something for everyone. The site has some flaws but overall they do more right than they do wrong. I won’t be back (for the subjective reasons I’ve noted) but I would recommend the site to someone who likes solo girl stuff with a sprinkling of relatively tame hardcore. The site certainly delivers on that.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit JAV HD

9. JAV HD (0)

Network
Newbie
90*
PigPoke (0) 03-14-15  11:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 03-14-15  11:37am  (Update History)
Reason: Added additional comments in Bottom Line
Pros: Uncesonsored, HD-quality videos
Cons: Navigation could be better
Non-exclusive content
Bottom Line: Lots of pretty Japanese girls in hardcore action.

I'm a big fan of Japanese AV because the girls are prettier than the Asian girls who appear in American porn. The biggest problems with Japanese AV has always been the censored videos and the lack of HD videos. The videos on this site are all uncensored and most of the videos are 1920x1080.

I'm surprised this site is not rated higher. For years, I was a fan of sites like Asianmoviepass and Alljapanesepass. Those sites were great back when 640x480 was the best you could hope to find online, but today HD is becoming the norm. Those other sites are still focusing on low resolution content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Office Erotic

10. Office Erotic (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
davet1615 (0) 02-22-15  09:08am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great looking girls, by any softcore porn standards, with some great erotic shots.
Cons: More than two thirds of the girls (44 out of 65) have either 4 or 5 sets so it appears a "lock in number" has been established so I worry about the updates. These are the set counts of girls with more than 5 sets and at least 8 as of 2/22/2015: 30, 30, 29, 22, 19, 17, 16, 15, 12, 12, 11, 11, 10, 9, 9, 8, 8, 8, 8,8.
"Initial" seduction shots lacking and inconsistent with the "secretary" sometimes starting off with too mush skin showing. The site makes up for it with the "2nd, 3rd, and homeplate" going through the roof.
Bottom Line: As a softcore porn connoisseur I'd even rank it even with the Only Tease site that often shows way too much tease. This site doesn't have near Only Tease content and has no videos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys Network

11. Twistys Network (1)

Network
Active
80
Wittyguy (103) 01-09-15  01:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Thousands of pic sets and vids to tempt you.
+ Daily updates (hardcore only updates 1-2 times a week)
+ Good sized pics (2000x3000), usually 100+ pics per set and come with zips.
+ Good pricing deal at $10 a month through TBP
+ Generally attractive models and mostly known porn stars.
+ Updates are date stamped.
+ Mostly original content but what they do filters out to other sites pretty quickly.
+ Stream rates were good on all downloads with little variation between high and low traffic
times.
+ No DRM and no d/l limits.
+ Multiple download options for pics and vids including mobile.
+ Variety of scene options (solo, lez, and hardcore).
Cons: - Navigation, search and layout are a mess.
- Prechecked cross sales on signup and ads when you log in and in the site itself.
- Upsell purchase required to see all of the Twistys content from old.
- HD vids only come in at 720p but still look good.
- Technical problems across the board, just like everyone else who has reviewed this site the last few years (explained below).
- Zips don't work on pic sets older than 2010.
- No vid and/or pic set icons for older scenes.
- Pretty generic in terms of overall scene interest and photography.
- Problem with model names, notably giving "new" names to established Euro girls.
Bottom Line: For years Twistys (now the Twistysnetwork) was the old reliable. If you wanted a bunch of porn for a reasonable price that's what you got. Nothing flashy or niche based, just good old fashioned naughty bits in a professional package. This used to a standby site for me but with the new network design, new owners and array of issues this one is getting shoved on the back burner. Here's the breakdown:

PICS: Good pic sizes and lots of variety but that's where it ends. For their hardcore, they have one primary photographer so you pretty much see the same type of sex set after set after set. Many of the hardcore sets are heavily cropped so if you like full body shots then this ain't your site. The solo shots are better but they are pretty generic in character. Some problems with photographer using auto focus with too narrow of a focus field (pics get slightly blurry just outside of the central focus dot - probably because the pics are just HD screen grabs from the video shoot and the photographer can't figure out how to change his settings).

VIDS: HD maxes out at 720p but it was good quality and no issue to me. You get in browser playback but it was incredibly choppy - I had to go to the download option and watch there. I lost the ability to hear sound after watching 6 - 8 vids and had to exit the site and re-enter to fix it (sound just fine when downloading though). I had no problems downloading vids like some other recent reviewers noted. Vids usualy 15 - 30 minutes (shorter on the solo, longer on the hardcore).

NAV: This is the part that chapped my ass. The site underwent a major overhaul and like most software upgrades, you often leave some functionality behind. Here it was A LOT of functionality. The site is all flash based but there is no in site flash navigation. If you open a set on page 5 and use your "back" button you go back to page 1 every time. You have to right click and open every scene in a new window or else lose your place. Since you can only move up to two pages at a time you need be careful on a site this sized.

Advanced search is pointless since it relies on tags and the tagging is inconsistent. Model directory seems complete but names on Euro girls are sometimes different.

You lose the ability to download zips before 2010. Also, around 2010 you lose the set / scene icons (all it says is "no pic available") and those that do exist aren't representative of the content or even the model.

You need to upgrade to see all the older / oldest content they have.

Most of these sites (7 in all) simply update across the board with most of the content. This isn't new but it is a pain since if you have to do a lot of digging if you want to see as much as possible (each scene says which site it was updated to but this isn't reliable or consistent).

Overall, this is a decent glam oriented site. However, it could easily be more and better but simply chooses not to be. They've obviously cut their budget and it shows. So, for $10 you can't really go wrong but don't expect to be wowed.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

12. Twistys (5)

Pay
Active
80
graymane (33) 01-06-15  06:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: #Hoards of very beautiful women. Most include videos. All have picture galleries; enough that you'll stay busy downloading.
# HD comes with all the accolades Twisty promised us.
#allotted space for votes and comments
# unbelievable, heavenly crafted anatomical infrastructure ..no "warts and all" associated with any of these beauties.
#videos up to 15 minutes.
#For those inclined, unusually long, strip teasing
#Hardcore, softies, lesbos, something for everybody but solos (predominate).
#Rather simple navigation
#Should get a good discount if you look for it.
#popular site. My second time around
Cons: #Particularly annoying was that nearing my termination I had to login again after almost every video clip.
#Way too many shoots done places and in positions that did nothing for me ...example: chairs, showers and outdoors. Although we've yet to see close ups of rears fresh from being seated in a mud puddle.
#Have yet to find my few video downloads anywhere. This could be my own fault reading their techie's instructions.
#A proctologist dream site ...Rectum sizes and opening galore. Panoramic close-ups are so voluminous medical students would do well to considering a go at joining.
Complete with Technicolor highlighting bowel structure, hemorrhoidal close ups, hairy asses, and pairs and pairs of hanging balls abound. Compounded by Agonizingly long clips of this eye-sore going non-stop ...... I suppose when the cameraman's arms become so heavy they simply drop equipment and "head" fo the "head."
Bottom Line: With all twisty's hype, on this second visit I came away still combing the four corners looking around to find it. (the hype that is )
I mean, sure, one has to admit sight-savoring, eye-candy depicted this great stuff does abound throughout the ranks of these killer-babes.;
And along with those goodies came the obligatory overload of erotic-crushing smiles, digital foreplay (twisting nipples, among other things cupping and arborizing their pristine mammarys, followed often by just moving from side to side in a repetitive motion ....seemingly to kill time before summing up their act with the good stuff)
I call that interlude "the body waltz" because they just move about aimlessly in the same motion.

I even wolfed down a hefty tray of raw oysters once before Twistys came on stage this time hoping to get a rise out of my dozing pecker. However , All I got from that was heartburn for perhaps eating too fast.
I also ought to mention here another porn related malady resurfacing by this site.... namely the reoccurrence of an old condition I sometimes get with a show's stagnating non-occurring erotic stimuli coupled with said sites' reoccurring but expiring occurring 30 day occurring sneaky pete reoccurring membership policy.
I just call the condition wherein a site leaves you numb with boredom "phalluses paralyses."
For me this recent sojourned into Twisty's "reoccurring" renewals, I found myself again a reoccurring victim of erectile disinterest. The condition came on mercilessly leaving me considering inventing new ideas to introduce positive blood flow back into a lifeless penis.

Forgive me, but I think I might've gotten a tad carried away with just trying to give a favorable review here ....inclusive, of course, nourishing the fact I'm shamefully off topic.
I know that makes no sense but For the lack of an official medical name, I just call the condition "phalluses paralyses."
Old geezers like me get those things for a Varity of reasons .....don't'cha know?

Okay ..... so I've been a little "hard" on Twisty with this review. Wait! "hold-it" can I get another AMEN on the relative connotation "hard?"
Alright listen up! Enough non-sense, already.

So in my final judgment, and in all fairness, Twisty is a site I have to recommend ....The sky rocking number of flawless beauty as well as the sheer volume of the whole package alone speaks volumes. (excuse the double entry of the word volume) But its always been one of my favorite words ....and its legal.
So, guys, FWIW ... by all means "charge" on into Twisty website with my hardest blessing.
But for me .....I don't see a reoccurrence.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

13. DDF Network (5)

Network
Active
85
Kavalier2 (7) 11-28-14  03:16pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Large number of models and scenes
Production quality is routinely high
Hi-def content
Zip files for photos
Website generally well laid-out
Download managers (IDM) work well.
Cons: Lacking model variety
Older videos lower quality, in sections
Video formats irregular
Bottom Line: If you're into glamour porn featuring central European women, this site if for you. It seems 90% of the models are from the Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania or Russia. Outside of that, there is a handful of Asians/Eurasians, but little of any other ethnicity.

Most of the models are good looking, although there are a fair amount I'm indifferent to. The make-up work on them is near perfect; I do admire how they will post the casting videos and photographs, showing you the models sans makeup. You really appreciate the cosmetologist!

About half of the scenes are solo; regarding the hardcore, probably half or more are lesbian scenes. That being said, there is still plenty of guy-on-girl action here, given the size of the site. Many anal scenes are present.

Minor issue: A number of the action scenes feature the same persons, as if they were shot on the same day. This is particularly true with the girl-girl action.

Main complaint: the irregular video formats. In some cases, you have one format (most recent, MP4), others, four. Among these four, you'll find disparity among the quality; the WMV may be low-res and hi-res, but the MP4 only low res. In some cases, the difference between a same format's low-res and hi-res is a four fold, i.e., you go from a 200 MB file to a 800 MB file, no in-between.

Most annoying is that the older scenes (~2005 and eariler) are only low-res, and often in parts. In some cases, the full and parts potion is present. Sadly, some of my fav Euro models have numerous scenes up, but most in this lesser video files. Don't know why these sites can't do a quick recode from the masters and put them up (occasionally, you do find a better,hi-res file among these, but it's very uncommon)

The photo Zip downloads give you plenty of pictures, and in most cases, it isn't just 200 pics of the same six poses the photographer took over over a course of two minutes, so that's a plus. Most scenes also have photos.

So, if you're into the glammed up white chicks, this is a good site for you.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

14. Twistys (5)

Pay
Active
78
biker (5) 11-26-14  07:26pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: This site has very attractive models and I'm sure you will recognize some of them from other well known sites. You will not be disappointed by the beauty presented here.

My interest is purely in photography, so please excuse me if I don't discuss video sets. It is not fair to discuss something I never entered in to.

Camera work and poses are above average and the latest sets typically average around 100 images. The latest sets have choices in image size. The largest size is 2000 X 3000. Even the smaller sizes range from 1000 to 2000, depending on their age. The cutoff between the larger to smaller sets is between 2009 to 2010.

I can't argue the cost. Joining from "The Best Porn" was $9.95 for the first month. This is extremely generous.
Cons: I have been a member for less then one month and have run into several technical issues. One during this very review. I will give Twistys a plus for having a very quick response time when directly contacting someone for support, but these glitches are becoming the norm.

Not at first, but sometime during my subscription this site has gone through a change. When I first got my subscription I was able to get zip files of both new and older photo sets. Now, sets older then 2010 are not available in zip. I am only able bring up individual images of these older sets and make a "save image as". I don't remember getting any notification of this change and I can't say if this is temporary or permanent.

Twistys is limited to just picking one category for searches, such as model or solo. You can do a search by typing in a list of terms, but if any one of theses terms is not in a set description, that set will not come up.
Bottom Line: Twistys has the finest looking models in the industry and excellent photographers. They update the size of their photography to stay on par with the industry and give you choices of size in all their latest photo images. The price of $9.95 for the first month is very generous.

Sadly, in the middle of my subscription I lost the ability to get zip files of photo sets older then 2010.

Searches are limited. You can type in a model, boy/girl, and oral, but don't expect to get every set that fits all these choices. The best advice is to keep your searches simple and be prepared to sift through multiple sets to find what you want.

I can give a positive account of their support system, because I used it more then once, but that is not a good endorsement of their website in general.

A last issue I will bring up now, because I ran out of room in the "cons" section; after I finished with a set, I would naturally back out to continue searching, only to be brought back to the very first page. I could be any number of pages into my search and always be dragged all the way back to the first page. This is minor, but when you are planing an evening of downloading this starts to get annoying.

If I were to measure this site on the beautiful women and the quality of the photography it would have a very high rating, but I can't ignore the loss of zip files for older photo sets, the constant technical difficulties that came up or the difficulty in doing searches. These brought this site's rating down for me.

So if you can live with the cons, I have listed, you will find models that rival the best sites in this industry and in quality HD photos.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Juliland

15. Juliland (1)

Pay
Active
80
LPee23 (22) 11-21-14  08:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: The unique and artistic nature of Richard Avery's photography and videos is the main selling point of this site. Call it "art porn," "erotica," "glam-fetish," "artistic nudes," or simply "art," it could hold it's own hanging on the walls or looped on the video projectors of some contemporary art museums. It is also actively updating with many beautiful and well known models. You will like this site if you like visually stimulating, innovative scenes featuring solo models. They also feature lots of "wet and messy" scenes. This includes lots of smeared makeup, spitting, paint, water, food play, and a small handful of great peeing scenes. For those curious, the peeing scenes feature Jade Vixen, Sophie Dee, Veronique Vasquez, Aiden Ashley, Bobbi Starr, Kaylynn, Nautica Thorn, Roxi Deville, Ruby Luster, Annika Amour, and Audrey Bitoni. You can get a good idea of what this site has to offer by just browsing the preview content available before joining.
-1328 photo sets
-688 videos
Cons: While the work of Richard Avery is amazing, the execution of the site leaves something to be desired.
-small photo-sets (15-25 photos)
-low resolution photos by modern standards (1500x1150)
-photos are grainy (have to assume this is intentional)
-videos are small (two sizes: 640x360, 480x288) and short (3-6 minutes)
Bottom Line: Richard Avery is certainly an amazing photographer and videographer, and I would highly recommend checking out his site to see his unique work. As I browsed through his shoots, I was thoroughly impressed, and I just need to say "thank you!" to Richard Avery for continuing to produce this amazing work over the years. This site has so much potential, but I could not give it the high score that I was hoping it would earn. This is for several reasons, but primarily the resolution of the content. It may have been medium to high resolution in 2006 when the first shoots came out, but now 8 years have gone by, and the resolution has not been increased. They are still putting out new content, but they must be bringing the resolution down to 1500x1150 in post-production, which does not make any sense in today's market. When I join a contemporary site with artistic nudes, I expect excellent technical quality including resolution, and the resolution is lacking here. Also, there is grainyness that is so coarse and prominent in some shoots that I have to assume it is intentional. I see how it gives the shoots a gritty feel, but it is just not to my personal liking. Grainyness is an accidental feature of so much mediocre porn that it is a big pet peeve of mine.
Richard Avery's work is so amazing, that it actually makes the resolution issue more annoying than ever. If a site with mediocre content has mediocre resolution, that is to be expected. Great content, on the other hand, should be presented well. This is like going to an art museum, seeing some priceless works of art, but being roped off 50 feet away, leaving you unable to see the details.
Enough about my frustrations with the site though, and back to what makes Richard Avery's work so great. He makes very dramatic use of light, dark, and color in his composition. He will frequently make deliberate use of saturated highlights, and sometimes lowlights, to accent his scenes, and this is a technique that I really love. Avery and Frannie Adams were the two photographers who have made the best use of this technique in artistic fetish nudes, and now that Frannie has left the scene, Avery is the undisputed champion. Even with the resolution being what it is, I cannot help but highly recommend this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VIP Area

16. VIP Area (1)

Pay
Active
90
wally (8) 10-11-14  11:50pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Some of the best solo or lesbian erotica you can find anywhere. Quality of the photography is rarely equaled.

Models look stunningly beautiful

Current updates have many download options, including 1920x1080HD

Update frequency has been great for the past several months

Access to a sister site "ikissgirls.com" featuring lesbian erotica of similar quality
Cons: Streaming and downloads are slo-oh-oh-oh....

Sets may be exclusive to the net, but some may be available on DVD as part of Girlfriends Films Glamour Solo series (not much of a negative considering the series has won AVN awards three years running)

A nitpick: would love it if updates were more frequent.

An odd nitpick: is it possible to be too perfect?
Bottom Line: In the field of females-only erotica, Tammy Sands may be the best photographer working today. I was familiar with her work from Twistys, where her solo sets were always great, often my favorites. She's quoted as saying "I believe solo movies are the most intimate of any adult genre" and I think this belief in what she's doing is reflected in her work - these scenes are put together with loving care, with sumptuous settings and exquisite lighting. The women all look gorgeous - don't know if it's great lighting or tons of well disguised makeup, but I don't think any of the models have looked any better anywhere than they do on this site.

That said, understand that the style is very much in the glamor category, fully explicit but with a fairly soft sensibility - there's more of a focus on sensuality. For my taste they strike a nice balance - they're more explicit than the "no close-ups, please, let's not be vulgar" style of some of the out-and-out softcore sites, but something short of the gynecological "camera always two inches from her clit" approach of a site like In The Crack. A nice mix of full-body long shots and up-close-and-personal shots. Plus, the women all seem to be having a good time doing something pleasurable and natural - masturbation and cunnilingus have never seemed so healthy.

But this whole glamor approach relates to my odd negative about being "too perfect". The portrayal of sex here is so idealized that it can sometimes seem a bit remote - something reserved for these goddesses but not available to mere mortals like me. It can lack some of the charm of a good amateur scene with a cute but seemingly more attainable model (a la Abby Winters) - if you prefer the girl-next-door type of model you will likely be disappointed [and it almost goes without saying that if you like your sex scenes to be "hard" and "nasty" you should look elsewhere].

In earlier years the update frequency was not the best, with maybe one new scene a week and occasional gaps of two weeks, but for the past several months the frequency of updates has been great, with three and sometimes four a week. (Speculation: this may have to do with the fact that Tammy quit producing for Twistys in the wake of the Twistys Treat controversy - possibly scenes that used to go to Twistys are now going to this site).

So if you like seeing beautiful women pleasuring themselves and occasionally each other in beautiful surroundings then this site would be a great choice.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ashley Doll

17. Ashley Doll (1)

Pay
Active
88
Drooler (220) 10-11-14  05:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (83), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Ashley is sweet and beautiful
-content is almost entirely exclusive (exception: one huge Hustler gallery)
-navigation is simple and straightforward
-design is simple with a good color scheme
-ample number of pics in each gallery; varies from approx. 80 to over 200
-videos in 4 formats (WMV low (960x540), WMV high (1440x810), iPhone, and iPad)
-fast-moving downloads (1.5-2.5Mbsp)
-reliable billing company: Epoch
-blog and forum are active with Ashley posting/participating, though the forum isn't terribly active on the member end
Cons: -only one file size for pics in zips: huge (4752x3168; sometimes 5184x3456); FYI: enlarged in galleries 1067x1600
-galleries display no more than 15 thumbs per page
-in gallery section, number of pics per gallery and file sizes not stated; in video section, lengths, file sizes, and dimensions of videos not stated
-updates once a week with a photo gallery or video
-15 videos to date
-41 photo galleries to date
-shoots are "professional," which doesn't always mean great
-monthly membership price of US $29.69 will discourage some from joining
Bottom Line: I really liked this site. It's softcore without toys. I knew it was kind of a splurge given the amount of content, but it hasn’t given me any buyer’s remorse.

Ashley first came to my attention through David Nudes, where she is "Taylor Ashley." She's also appeared at Hustler, Twistys and Met-Art, and even did a bit of b/g hardcore at Exploited College Girls. As she makes clear in her blog, she does not intend to do any more hardcore with males. However, she is bisexual, so who knows if she'll take the g/g route some time?

More on photos: Ashley definitely has a way with the camera, gushing sweetness with her smile and her eyes. She has a nice, trim frame with lovely all-natural boobs and an ass that will make you glad to be alive just to see it. I only wish that the photos didn’t have so much hot streaming sunlight coming over her, especially in the indoor shoots by windows, but there’s enough good stuff after that kind have been pitched out.

More on videos: These are mostly posing and smiling and stripping without any music or talk to speak of. There are just a scant few that have her masturbating and moaning, but they are nice.

Clearly, this is a single-model site for the softcore fan with a few extra bucks to reallocate from the beer fund to something that’s gonna last a while longer. With that in mind, I recommend it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Playboy.tv

18. Playboy.tv (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Baboom (3) 10-08-14  02:04am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Models are amazingly gorgeous and beautiful.
-Some shows are enjoyable to watch, like "The Man" or "Celebrity Sex Tales"
-If you enjoy watching reality television, this place has much of that.
-Good range for the different types of video quality.
Cons: - If you are into cumshots, this is not the place to view them.
- Many of their content is from Manwin owned companies (Daredorm or RK), with the cumshot excluded from the scene.
-Too much softcore for my liking, and most of their original content, sex is very limited.
Bottom Line: It is different from the typical pornsite. I would say that it is in the spectrum between mainstream reality television and porn site. A lot of their content has a television style format for those who enjoy television shows. Great site, but I wish they had more original content, and more sex scenes as wells.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Eternal Desire

19. Eternal Desire (1)

Pay
Active
91
luv lickn clit (23) 10-07-14  08:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: --models are gorgeous!

--photographic and video quality are excellent

--explicit but tasteful posing

--videos are far better than those at parent site Met-Art

--easy site navigation, signup and cancel through CC Bill

--3 sizes of zip files and multiple video resolution and format options

--comment section with participation from the photographer

--good site preview
Cons: the only real cons relate to the relatively small size of the site:

--only 114 models at this time

--updates with about one photoset or video a day (wish it were more)

--some photosets broken into 2 sets of about 60 photos each (applies mainly to older material)

--some sets shot using a lower megapixel camera (6 megapixel)

--the user tags search system doesn't have very much user participation, and as such, isn't very useful
Bottom Line: Eternal Desire is one of the newer sites in the Met-Art family, and consists exclusively of the work of "Arkisi", one of Met-Art's better and more prolific photographers. The site was launched in February 2013, and now features 114 different models.

The models are gorgeous European girls in the 18 to 25 year old age range. Only 8s, 9s, and 10s here, with most of them on the top end of the scale (or off the scale!).

The site consists primarily of photo sets, with a small amount of videos (there were 8 videos released in July, August, and September of this year).

The site looks and navigates very much like Met-Art, which is to be expected as it is one of their sites. I had no problems whatsoever navigating around the site, and my download speeds are always good. I don't know if download managers would work, as I don't use them.

The photographic quality is excellent--lighting, focus, etc are all top notch. One caveat to that is that some sets are shot as low as 6 megapixels. The sets are upscale (often with fine furniture and well appointed rooms), and the girls wear nice outfits and lingerie. The makeup is well done, and not overdone (IMHO). The posing is explicit, but not vulgar, and always seems to include a few good pussy close-ups. Occasionally there is too much fingering and finger spreading in the photos for my tastes, but there are very few sets that actually disappoint me.

The videos deserve special mention and accolades. Any of you who have been a member at Met-Art know their videos are kinda lame. Not so at Eternal Desire. There are explicit lingering views of what you really want to see, and lately, quite of bit of fingering and even finger insertion (though not overdone). The girls interact with camera quite well and seductively. Instead of being a waste of time like many of the videos at Met-Art, these are videos that you actually want to see. The resolutions come in 720p and 1080p, plus a few smaller sizes as well. The HD vids are in MPEG4 format.

The only real cons for the site relate to its relatively small size. 114 models is still small compared to many, and 1 photoset or video day is a lot less than the mega-sites. Eventually I noticed enough of my favorite models there that I had to join. I've been there 2 months now, and I'm finding it difficult to leave (no doubt as soon as I do, several of my favorite girls will have sets published).

Like most of the Met-Art sites, there is a comment section, and Arkisi occasionally participates.

I wish all sites were this good!

The site preview is excellent, so if you are a fan of erotic photography featuring totally gorgeous women, you should definitely check it out! I got the PU discount price by navigating there through their review page.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wow Girls

20. Wow Girls (3)

Pay
Newbie
90*
roamer13 (1) 09-07-14  01:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of content-streaming and downloading available,
HD scences always. After joining 18girls was upgraded 2 months later to access of all Diesel sites. Models are all young and good looking. Lots of variety in content. Price is resonable for what you get.
Cons: Though I did say lots of variety in content they are a bit lacking in one of my favorite niches-anal and just plain old cumming in ass and pussy-NOT on the ass or pussy.
Bottom Line: To me a quality site-worth the money,I dont usually subscribe to porn sites but this one has kept my attention and I feel its worth the price. Despite a great amount of my favorite content the rest makes up for it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FEMJOY

21. FEMJOY (1)

Pay
Active
88
skippy (50) 08-30-14  09:40am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Some of the best European models
Wonderful sets and lighting
Top notch photography
Great interaction
2 sets a day
Models generally are not shy
Good site layout
3 image file/zip file sizes for each set.
Images up to 5500 x 3700 pixels(a 6 foot poster)
Excellent value for the money
Cons: Navigation not up to par with the best sites
Videos are a bit snoozy
Image/zip file sizes are odd/archaic
Site is not quite as reliable as some others.
Bottom Line: I've been a member of this site 5 or 6 times over the years and keep forgetting to write a review. It keeps drawing me back.

Here's the good and bad (absolutely no ugly).
This is a site with photography that ranks up there with the best in this genre...perhaps THE best. The photo sets and models themselves are generally spectacular. In fact, there are a few exclusive models here that are the absolute pinnacle of beautiful female form. Translation: They have perfect, perfect bodies, pretty faces and bright eyes. The models are 18 to mid-20s, fit, clean, totally natural, mostly clean shaven and just drop-dead gorgeous. Very few piercings and next to no tattoos. The more recent models are very open. I've never used this word in a review before. Delicious.

Lets talk about content:
The site has been around since 2004. I can't get a good read on sets, but it is at least 3000 or so, plus about a video or two a week for at least the last few years. Of course the older sets tend to be a little more "observing a naked girl in the woods" but for the past few years, the shooting formula has been damn near perfect. Great mix of full body and close-ups in various poses. Sets and outdoor locations are great. Interaction is great. Lighting is consistently terrific. Posing is great. Nothing awkward or uncomfortable anywhere.

The videos are sometimes of the photo shoots and sometimes shot separately on the same set. The girls start naked or disrobe and are usually undressed by the halfway point. Any close-ups, etc are reserved for the last few minutes of the video and there is rarely any masturbation. These are not bad videos, but they are not terribly exciting unless you really want to see how a particular model moves. They come in multiple sizes and formats from standard definition (272p) to 1080p. Older ones are in 720p.

Just a reminder that this is soft core. There is no guy/girl sex, no toys, no insertions, etc., with maybe a little bit of masturbation and few girl/girl sets just touching and leaning. (If you want that in this format, go over to Joymii.) At Femjoy, you just get beautiful unobstructed view.

So..what's not to like? Well...I know the webmasters are working on improvements, but there are a few things that keep me from rating this site right up there with the best. I know they will be reading this so forgive me if I direct some of my points to them.
First, the navigation is a little off. there are a few too many clicks to get where you want to be and not enough new-window options. When you click on a set from the home or updates page, a new window opens for that set and then all actions happen in that window. Click to see images, and a limited number of images appear in a gallery. Click on "show all" (nice pun, I guess) and all of the images appear. What, are we still in dial-up times? Just show me ALL the images when I ask to see ALL images, please. This doesn't sound like much, I know, but it is a little odd to navigate through. ..Then there is selecting a picture. When you click on an image from a gallery, it opens up in the same window that the gallery of images was in. Click back and you are taken back to the top of the gallery page regardless of where the image was that you clicked on. This may also seem like a little thing but when looking through many images, it is unnerving. What SHOULD happen is that each set should open a window/tab and each image within that set should open a window/tab. Or better yet, the whole thing should be user selectable like several of the other top-tier websites are. To their credit, the navigation options once looking at an image are pretty good (larger image, next, previous and back to gallery).
And my last little nitpick is with the file sizes. There are three image size choices: "Quickview Edition" images are 800k wide. "Collectors Edition" images are 1200k wide and "Poster-Size Edition" images are 4500-5500k wide. Wait, what? (Insert captain Piccard meme here) Who the fuck looks at 800k images anymore? Even iPhones are 960 pixels wide/tall! My smallest computer screen is 1900 pixels wide. So the two smallest images sizes are waaaay too small to fill my computer screen and the only other option involves 5500 pixel, 2 meg images and a zip file that is a third of a gig! There is just something seriously outdated with this thinking. I appreciate the larger images, but they are a little too large to be loaded and kept exclusively. What is needed is a 1200, a 2000 and a max resolution (4500+) image size. I have been told they are working on fixing this and will happily report when it is fixed.

Bottom line? If you are into soft core and like young, OMG beautiful girls, don't hesitate. Just join this site. This is one of the few sites that I would recommend for an annual membership because of the terrific soft core content. There is enough here to keep you entertained for months.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

22. Babes Network.com (6)

Network
Active
63
Cybertoad (Disabled) 08-03-14  12:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-05-14  12:32pm  (Update History)
Reason: More issues with site.
Pros: Stunning Models
Unique Material
HD Video
HD Pics ( and zip files )
Streaming HD Video
Low intro price 9.95 ( at time of review ).
Cons: Real Bad navigation.
Real Bad Search engine
Inconsistent category material.
Small site .
Cross checked sales even if unchecked.
Difficult cancellation.
Some material not really porn.
Updates rare once a week.
No update/new section.
Only one movie format. Mp4
Bottom Line: Toads Over View :

You will find some of the most stunning women on the internet. We are talking many of these girls should be into modeling. Many awesome natural tits. These girls are boner central.
The site has a good price discount of $9.95 recurring at 24.95. There is a network at a very high price and not included. To get the network be prepared for over $50.00.

Good :
The women are amazing even the guys are not the typical tattoo fuck a hole guy. The sex scenes seem like sex and not just a fuck fest. And why there is Anal,and groups its done in a way that is not typical of porn sites. Do they fuck yes, but seems real. The downloads and pics downloads seem intuitive, pretty to the point .

Bad:

Navigation is like watching a three legged dog screw. It works but wow what a fucked up mess.
You can choose solo and end up with a guy and girl fuck scene with no. Lez scenes with a guy in it. I was like why the fuck do you have categories ?? Search why finds models the model list in non-existent, the search only found models and was not accurate at all.

Cancelling, was a nightmare. I joined the boxes was unchecked to join a trial, But I was dinged for it.
Contacting support was a nightmare, wanted to pull the guy through the screen and punch his lights out. But I was calm.
The rules say on their site you have to cancel before the 2 day trial, their support says it can take three days to process. If not Processed before the two day required notice I am charged. I called in 10 minutes of opening my account there. I asked then how does one cancel the trial they would not answer. But offered me 3 months for the price of one for my inconvenience.
Babes Network is false advertising in my opinion. You join the site only to find out more charges to join the network. Ummm Duh... thought I just had. This is not Babes.com I once loved and cared for. Neither is the support.

The having one video format is pretty insane Mp4 does not work well on some older systems and players.


Closing :
Very disappointed in my whole experience, which their support could care less and has refused any refunds. I wanted to just get my money back after only being a member 10 minutes and they refused. The site is clunky even though visually its pretty nice and previews look stunning. The video that are there are mostly good women are amazing this site would have been a 65 if not for some of them, Amber Sym, does scenes that are barely porn but she is sexy as hell. If you join watch her scenes first and it only gets better. To bad the powers that be that make the good video did not focus on the customer service experience. This site could easily be a 95 rating site, fix the navigation and search, get better support stop cross checks, and make the network a network.
And this site would be up there.

Toads take:
Join for the women, but be aware this can be a pain in the ass to quit, and surf. I found the $9.95 was still worth the women in this site. I wont be back, they made this a one trick pony site for this member.


CT

REVIEW EDIT :
After going through =the entire site I found a serious flaw. Movie and Pic counts are wrong on the site. If a model has three videos that may not be true. I have found dozens of Videos that were not counted by the model listed. Which means there are dozens of videos I can't find by model and have to fall into them. Other issue I used a specific email that never has spam, I have been flooded the last week by adult spam, its even making it past my filter .
I Change my review to avoid this site until technical issues are fixed. I can not prove the spam was from these guys, however that email I have had free of porn ads 12 year. Coincidence ???
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Aziani

23. Aziani (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
joseboy07 (1) 07-27-14  01:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Loads of updates from new sites like Aziani Iron, if you're into that. Loads of unique content from Rachel from recent to years back so if you're a new member and haven't seen any of her previous stuff then you plenty to look through.
Cons: New updates from Rachel herself are scarce. Seem to be paying for blog updates and the occasional member cam show, which time wise doesn't suit UK residents. Previously there were weekly updates and a calendar, now it's a matter of hoping and waiting. Over the past 6 months this has been the case. and at times only one Rachel update in a month. It seems to be more of a glamour/softcore network now.
Bottom Line: There was a time when I was a religious member of this site but wouldn't contemplate a membership now. I was always in it for Rachel's updates but the others are poor in comparison. Maybe she is slowly moving to retirement, who knows.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Models

24. Teen Models (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
badamsiosllc (0) 07-18-14  02:35pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Pretty girls, no doubt about it. All movies are HD.
Cons: 4 out or 10 girls have NO pictures OR movies. Downloads are horrible. 300K when I usually get 2000K. (Or 2 MB) Streaming it a JOKE! They all stop and start all the way through the movie.
Bottom Line: Don't waste your time. What did they say, 260 girls? 40% have 0 pictures and 0 video. That's actually 156 girls.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Explicite Art

25. Explicite Art (1)

Pay
Active
80
pinkerton (37) 07-13-14  03:28am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Beautiful girls and hot scenes.
+Mostly French girls but some US and other European.
+Exclusive content and loads of it, with 5 updates per week.
+Variety of scenes/genres - boy-girl, girls-on-boy, boys-on-girl, group sex, lesbian, solo girl.
+Plenty of anal, DP, DV, fisting, toys etc.
+Good camera work and photos.
+Range of video formats - HD720, DIVX, MPEG, Quicktime, Windows Media and iPod.
+Can be downloaded or streamed with no download limits.
+Photosets are downloaded as ZIP files.
+Good download speeds (but see cons) and you can use a download manager.
+Fairly good navigation though it could be easier and the site less cramped.
+Easy management of subscription.
Cons: -The site layout is a bit cramped for my taste - from the navigation on the preview site, you'd expect the paid site to be the same but it's not and for the money I'd expect a better laid-out site.
-Streaming can't be fast-forwarded.
-DL speed with Firefox download manager is only 1MB/s, but over 3Mb/s using DownThemAll add-in, so I strongly advise using that or another download manager.
-Older content is DIVX maximum size 720x576 and even older content is just 320x240.
-If you're not a fan of condoms then you won't like this site as the guys are almost always wearing one for penetration (not great for the scene but great for the health and wellbeing of the performers).
-Cumshots are generally average though there are a few good ones.
-No PU member discount
Bottom Line: This site is mostly young French women having sex with one or more guys, in nearly all cases, if a cock goes into the girl's pussy, it'll also go into her ass for much of the scene so it you like anal you'll like this site.
If there are two guys on the girl then they'll almost certainly DP her or even stick two cocks into her pussy, so DP lovers will enjoy the content, but if there's only one guy then in some scenes he'll fuck her ass whilst she simultaneously fucks herself with a dildo do there's DP even then.
One thing I didn't see at all was any creampie, but given the widespread condom use, that's to be expected I guess, though a few scenes have the guys cumming on the girl's pussy.
The use of condoms may put some people off but I didn't mind it - their use seems to be the standard policy for this site: in one scene with Gina Summers, she asks if the guy can fuck her without a condom but the guy tells her that the boss insists on performers using them.
Many of the videos show the scene being set-up by the director before the action begins.
Some of the girls are quite exotic - I'll leave you to check them out.
Some videos are just making-of or behind-the-scenes videos which may interest some people.
Download speeds are a bit disappointing unless you use a download manager, I used Firefox and DownThemAll add-in to get about 4MB/s download speeds.
The site claims to have 1622 videos and 130444 photos with 5 updates per week.
Overall a good site with great content for the money and well worth a look, though I still feel that navigation and site usability needs improvement.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 625 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Babes Network.com (6)
2. DDF Network (5)
3. Twistys (5)
4. Wow Girls (3)
5. X-Art (3)
6. Watch 4 Beauty (2)
7. MPL Studios (2)
8. New Sensations Network (2)
9. Ashley Doll (1)
10. Twistys Network (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.22 seconds.