Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 200 Page :    Next Page >

Visit My XXX Pass

1. My XXX Pass (1)

Network
Active
89
rearadmiral (330) 09-07-13  07:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site broken down into smaller sites
- Lots of excellent quality HD
- Affiliated with Gamma Entertainment
- Supports download managers
- Timeouts occur only after about two hours
- Many well-known stars
- High production values
- Videos offered in multiple formats and wide array of resolutions
- Streaming is available
- Streaming doesn’t begin as soon as you load the scene page
Cons: - No gradual transition from SD to HD
- Need to take note of billing for cancellation purposes
- A few navigation issues
Bottom Line: My XXX Pass might try to act like a network, but it really isn’t. That’s not a bad thing though. It claims (and has) several ‘sites’ but all of that material is made available on this main site, so if all you visit is My XXX Pass then you’ll have had access to everything. There is no disadvantage to doing things this way (though some may say it is an attempt to make the site seem bigger than it is) and the advantage is it offers a quick way to sort by general theme. I’m not into MILF blowjobs, for example, so I can just avoid visiting the ‘site’ that caters to that niche.

The ‘network’ contains almost 2500 scenes and these can be sorted by the various sites. The sites are: 1000 Facials, Immoral Live, Mommy Blows Best, Only Teen Blowjobs and Throated. Most of what I write here applies to all the sites, though I do plan on writing a separate review of Immoral Live due to some unique offerings there. As you can tell from the list, the sites are mostly oral-themed. For those wondering (because I did) the scenes on Throated aren’t brutal like many other sites with similar names, and 1000 Facials isn’t a bukkake site (like I hoped it might be). There are some multi-shot scenes but they’re mostly one girl, one guy. (And also in case you’re wondering, there is very little anal on the network. There are 150 scenes listed as having anal but fewer than 10 are available in HD.)

The ‘network’ updates regularly with at least one and as many as three scenes being added per day. These are spread across all the sites so don’t take this to mean that you’ll get a new scene added to any of the individual sites each day.

In the most recent uploads there are a lot of options available. WMV downloads are offered in resolutions of 160, 240 and 360. Mp4s are offered in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080. Streaming is available as 160, 240, 360, 480 and 540 and mobile users can download in 160, 240, 360, 48, 540 and 720. I downloaded the 1080p and those came in at 1920x1080, 6300 kb/s and 29fps. Average files sizes vary, but since most of the content is only oral they’re short and come in around 1GB. The scenes look great: they’re crisp and sharp and demonstrate some high production values. In less recent uploads, some of the options are narrowed, but the full 1080p is still there.

When it comes to file resolutions, there is one point worth noting. The oldest scenes on the site date to 2005 so we can’t expect full HD in those, but the resolutions are quite low with only 160 and 360p being offered in both WMV and mp4. The other issue worth noting is that there wasn’t a gradual increase in resolutions where they added 540p and then a year later added 720p. It just appears that on a certain date (in summer 2009) they flipped a switch and started uploading HD video. There is a blend of HD and SD for a while, but it is disappointing to click on a scene uploaded in late 2009 to find that it is only offered in low res. I don’t want to leave a prospective member with the wrong impression though – this still means you get access to almost 1400 videos with full 1080p available. That’s a great value no matter how you look at it.

I experienced a few minor navigations issues. Each page has 15 large thumbnails and the intention is that you can hover your mouse over those and see a brief slideshow of other thumbnails from the scene. It does work, but first a large box with the scene name will appear for a few seconds obscuring the thumbnails. The second issue that may just be an issue with Windows 8 is that hovering over a thumbnail causes it to go blank for a few seconds. I found that I had to wait for the thumb to come back and then wait for the box to disappear before I could see the thumbnails.

The site gets the technical bits right: it is well laid out, easy to use, supports download managers (with reasonable timeouts of at least two hours) and has good download speeds. The scenes themselves are well done with good lighting and editing. The staff and male talent don’t fall into the trap of thinking that the scenes are about anything other than the female models.

One caveat with any site managed through Gamma Entertainment, as this is: they’re a reputable company but pay attention to where you’re being billed from. They don’t use common billers and they seem to have a bunch of proprietary billing companies. Take note of the billing site name as that will be necessary when you want to cancel.

The bottom line is that this ‘network’ has some great porn and they make it easily accessible. The production values are high and the HD videos look great. The content is mostly oral so if that’s something you like you can’t go wrong with a membership here.
Respond: 18 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

2. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
99
exotics4me (463) 03-31-11  07:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Fights a close battle with Twistys as my top site for quality, quantity and value.
- Descending price per month going from $20, $15 to staying at $10 from there out.
- The numbers are staggering, 2,216 models, near 10,000 scenes and the majority are exclusive.
- Videos range from 640x480 to 1920x1080, going to try and list in reply.
- Photos are zipped and stayed at 1280 high end up until the last year, then the 4300 high end photo zips option showed up on the exclusive sites.
- I would go as far as saying there are at least 10 sites in this network that would be worth joining just for that one site for the $20 price. The value is very high.
- I have found the navigation to be very good for a network of this size.
- Ability to "stay" a member after membership runs out so you can check out all the new updates.
- Quite a few niches covered even with the split of the extreme sites to their own network.
- Can't say much more than it's the best of its kind.
Cons: - Well there isn't much outside of the few technical glitches I had mentioned in the previous comment.
- Nitpicking, as another member here pointed out, the file names. I don't run into this problem most of the time since I rename the scenes to whatever the title of the set is, but that's going to be the 1 point I take off since I could download more if not for having to rename the files! Little bit of joking there since I'm already crossing bandwith limits.
Bottom Line: This is sort of a hard network to review as a whole. Of the sites available in the first month, these to me are exclusive and would be able to stand on their own, Pix and Video, Club Sandy, Lez Cuties, Anal Teen Angels, Asshole Fever, Blue Angel Live, Aletta Ocean Empire, Cuties Galore, DP Fanatics, Footsie Babes, Nude Fight Club and Sweet Sophie Moone. So, that's 12 and all except Blue Angel, Aletta Ocean and Nude Fight Club have hundreds of scenes on each, all exclusive.

Maybe it's a change in the porn world, but there was a time that I joined some of these sites for $30 each or $45 for two. Those listed above aren't the only exclusive sites either. Those are just the ones that I personally would have joined at least once or have joined as one site.

The updates for the network average around 6 per day. That's around 200 updates a month. We can do the math, stay for 3 months, 600 updates, 3 month price $45 total, with the majority of those updates being exclusive. That's serious value. The navigation added points to the score just because I've never been on a network that had accurate search by model results. This one does.

For someone new to their sites, I suggest a couple of new external hard drives. As example, say you just discovered Sophie Moone, she has 449 scenes on here. Sandy has 356. Eve Angel has 125. Cindy Hope around 100. These numbers are combined with the other 2,000+ models. Even Regina Ice, who I think is a very underrated model, she has 24. You could spend probably 4-5 months here downloading and still be discovering new models.

A few things to add here. To show the amount of new models, they have 697 new models listed in the last year. It's like they've got a model factory and just keep churning out new favorites to combine with the older favorites.

I know 99 is a high score, but I could break this down in cost per exclusive scene, amount of models and make a case for it that way. That wouldn't even include the fact that the new videos are 1920x1080 and new pictures are 4300 long end. It wouldn't include the near perfect navigation once you get used to it. In terms of price + quality + quantity = value, they are as near to perfect as I've found. The amount of updates keeps you busy too. If there is any problem with the site it is just that. It's overwhelming. Just when I find a model that I want to download all of the content by her, I discover another one and this creates a problem of being overwhelmed.

I joked in the comment about hitting my monthly bandwith limit with my internet provider and that is probably the best compliment I can pay a site. I especially want to add to be sure to check out Lez Cuties and Anal Teen Angels, lots of new, young models on those sites that I was not familiar with. If I were to break these sites down, I could realistically see rating at least those 12 I listed above from 82-92 each, getting them all for the price they offer makes it the best value in porn to me.
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

3. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
91
Wittyguy (95) 02-24-10  07:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Sweet TBP/PU rate of $20 to join, eventually dropping to $10 month for ongoing membership
+ Thousands (maybe even 10k) of scenes
+ 25 sites network initially, expands to about 41 after a month
+ Good navigation and the search engine looks amazing and goes across the whole network
+ No DRM and no DL limits
+ Newest vids on the flagship sites (PixandVideo, Club Sandy, etc.) go up to 1900x1080
+ All pic sets have zips
+ Professional effects, lighting and photography on the flagship sites
+ Clearly marked updates
+ No cross sales or advertising
+ Lots of hot euro babes
+ Wide variety of content with multiple daily updates across the network
+ Archive going back to 2003 on the oldest sites; all exclusive content on the flagship sites
Cons: - For the first month, only SweetSophieMoone, AssholeFever, PixandVideo, ClubSandy, LezCuties, FootsieBabes and BlueAngelLive have anything great to offer. (I refer to these below as the Flagship Sites)
- Scenes aren't tagged real well so the awesome looking search engine can leave stuff out.
- Broken links on some photos and preview thumbs (click the "x", it's probably there) and I got a few bad video downloads.
- DL speeds not so hot (mostly 120 to 500 kps, the more channels I have going the faster it seems to go for me).
- Pic sizes are obsolete for the level of quality they otherwise offer.
- Zips and movie files are not labeled well.
Bottom Line: I used to love the individual sites but rarely joined in the past because of price. With the sweet PU/TBP deal, I couldn't resist and will probably stay a member for many months, damn near a first for me. Here's the low down:

PICS: All scenes have zip but all pic sizes are limited to 1280x850. WTF? The flagship sites here scream quality but they're still launching 20th century quality with their pic sizes. Most scenes have 100 to 160 pics. Also, when viewing pics individually the horizontal slide bar doesn't automatically appear on landscape shots (again, why?). Once you get past the Flagships, the pics are few and far between but there is plenty to keep you going with the big 6 sites.

VIDS: Awesome size on the newest vids. Most of the stuff within the last few years maxes out at 1280. The oldest content and a lot of the content outside the flagship sites peaks at 640 or even 460. You do get 10 screen caps minimum to see what you're getting. You can DL full scenes or scenes. In browser stream is an option and works well. On the most recent content, you usually have 3 download options, only 1 or 2 on the older. Full scene file sizes range from about 40 mb (low quality) to 2 gigs (best quality). DL speed is an issue as I noted above.

SEARCH: There is a 25 filter search system which looks awesome. As noted, the problem lies in the lack of adequate tags. Thus, the system sort of defeats itself and you're better off just going through the sites you like one by one. There is a central model directory which appears complete but no model bio's are given.

As for "the rest": Some sites have lots of dead links for pics and the like. Just click them, they usually bring something up but it's annoying and a pretty basic problem to overcome. If you liked the old calendar version of the site, the new set up takes a little getting used to. However, after a few days I found it much easier to use, especially on a network this size and found they had lots of options for customizing. It didn't take more than a few clicks to go and get what I wanted.

A big issue for me is why are they adding all this content beyond the flagship sites for the first month. It's obviously 3rd party produced and the models and production values just aren't up to 21stSextury snuff. Apparently they feel the need to keep up with Brazzers or NewSensations and add a bunch of sites to pump up the numbers and add "new" sites with overlapping content. My advice is to keep your standards up and focus on the good sites you already had. I'll take quality over quantity ... especially if you boost your pic sizes.

Lastly, despite the many negatives I pointed out, I'm still scoring this one a "91" simply because of the volume of content on even just the flagship sites, the hot babes and hot videos. With more sites coming to me soon, it can only get better. Well worth a join even if it leaves this picture fan a bit miffed.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

4. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
98
rearadmiral (330) 02-25-13  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Massive site
- Stunning models
- Mostly exclusive scenes
- Class-leading production values
- Well organized layout
- Fast downloads
- Supports download managers
- TBP / PU discount
- Photos available (with zips too)
- Excellent quality photos
Cons: - Nothing really. At three weeks into my membership I haven't found anything to complain about.
Bottom Line: I’m probably the last PU member to take out a membership on this network. I finally took the plunge and joined the network and was immediately impressed by the quality here. I’ve said in the past, and I stand by it, a site has to do well in three areas to be a great site. First, the porn has to be good, second, the site has to be well organized, and third, it has to be easily accessible.

I should step aside for a moment and say that I’m writing this review as a first-time subscriber. I realize that some PU members have said that they don’t like some of the recent updates. I don’t see anything in the latest updates that would cause me to agree with that, but I’ll admit that I may be just overwhelmed as this is my first visit here.

Regarding my first criterion – good porn – I think this network is among the best I’ve ever seen, and I’ve been an active porn subscriber for many years. Subjectively it is incredible. If I were to allow more subjectivity in my scoring this network might just be 100. It’s that good. The network is so big that there are likely models to satisfy most interests, as long as you like specific types of women. (I’m not being sarcastic – BBW, hairy, etc are legitimate niches but you won’t find those represented here.) Many of the models are exactly what I look for: young and petite. Last year xexbot wrote that “The skankiest girl on their sites will still be ten times hotter than the best looking girls on other sites.” He’s right: there is really no clearer way to describe the models here. The sex too, is what I like. I don’t think the site is too heavily skewed to anal sex, but if you don’t like anal you might think that it is. There is definitely a lot of anal, even on the sites that aren’t anal-themed.

This criterion isn’t just subjective though. Even if I didn’t like the models I’d have to admit that the production values are top quality too. It is obvious that the directors and technical staff are highly skilled.

My second criterion (site organization) is also met, but it could be better. That’s the bad news. The good news is that they are working on that now. Just in the past few weeks they’ve made some improvements and it appears that they’ll soon have an extensive list of tags to help sort material. For now, each of the network’s sites is fairly unique so that alone is a good first cut at sorting things. Once in a site you have a large thumbnail for each scene on the page and rolling your mouse over it gives you key data like female models in it and the date it was uploaded. Depending on the site there could be one page or many. You can also search the network by model and doing so brings up all her scenes in the network. Some have said that the navigation is too simple. It is simple, but it does work. I have no complaints about it but I am looking forward to the massive number of filter tags coming soon.

As for the porn being accessible, the network scores high here too. You have the option of streaming or downloads with many download options available. Obviously the newer scenes have more options, with three different resolutions each of wmv and H.264. When available I took the medium range of H.264 and these are a great compromise between quality and file size. These came in at 960x540 at 3000kb/s and 30fps. Those numbers don’t do the scenes justice though as they look better than higher resolution scenes at some other sites. Obviously the older material has fewer download options and in some cases limited options for file types.

I used a download manager with no issues. Download speeds were as good as I’d get anywhere else but the real advantage is that the links don’t seem to time out at all. If they do, the time-out duration is long. And given the amount of data I was downloading the first week or two of my membership I can guarantee you that there is no download limit.

The network is huge. There are 21 primary sites and 18 bonus sites. The network has almost 11,000 scenes spread over these sites. A vast majority of the material seems to be exclusive and the only non-exclusive stuff I was aware of was some older U.S. DVD stuff on some of the bonus sites.

For a (primarily) video site they definitely don’t scrimp on photos. I suspect a photo collector could join here too and be very happy. The photos offered are often both screencaps and photos and they’re available as singles or zips. Many sets come in two resolutions. The highest resolutions look great and come in at approximately 3000x4200. Older photos aren’t so high, of course.

So would I recommend joining? Yes, yes and yes. This is a huge network of top-quality porn with some incredible models that is available on a well-organized site that has fast downloads. And it offers an amazing price for PU members. This is definitely in the top three sites/networks I’ve ever joined and I highly recommend joining.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Scoreland

5. Scoreland (0)

Pay
Active
80
BubbaGump (18) 01-15-12  12:04pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -- Huge amount of content.
-- Large variety of model types within the 'big-boob' genre.
-- Fairly decent DL speeds.
-- Photography and xxx videos are not over-the-top and the style is classic (think Playboy or Penthouse.) This is either a pro or con, depending on perspective. Will appeal to more classic consumers of erotica.
-- Galleries and vidoes do not jump right into the action. Plenty of tease photos and slow undressing.
-- Images are of high-quality, although sometimes can apper a bit plastic.
Cons: -- Not the most user-friendly site when it comes to navigation or finding content.
-- Photoshoots sometimes seem to be heavily air-brushed. Can sometimes appear 'plastic'.
-- A little pricey compared to competition.
--- Although the content amount is huge, it is easy to become a bit overwhelmed by it when trying to decide on selections.
-- Might not be as explicit in terms of xxx content as some would prefer. Either a pro or con, see above.
-- No HD Video Download Option--Only Streaming.
Bottom Line: Background:

My erotic interests: I am a breast guy. Curvy Women, Slim-and-Stacked or Voluptuous, Natural Women, MILF, Shapely Behinds.

I am primarily a photo guy, as well. I enjoy streaming videos but my primary taste in erotica is photography. I also travel quite frequently, so much of my viewing takes place on an Ipad, after transfer of data. Keep this in mind here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pros and Cons:

-- The amount of content here is huge. I used to subscribe to Voluptuous and Score back in the 90's. The models represent the type of women I find attractive. You can find content dating back to the 90's on the site.

-- Streaming and DL speeds seem to be up to par and there are no problems to report here, so far.

-- The photography and video presentations are sexy and alluring without being too in-your-face. If you are into things like ass-to-mouth, pile drivers, and things like that, you are not going to find it here. This is either good or bad, depending on your own preferences. About 80% of the photo and video content is softcore posing, either solo or girl-girl. hardcore content is typical fare-classic oral, missionary, doggy, etc., although the scenes usually end with popshots on the breasts rather than face--it's a breast site.

-- It can be a bit difficult at first to navigate around the huge of amount of content in the archives. More user-friendly options would be nice.

-- Photography could use a little diversification in poses and sets. The photosets often to seem to follow the same script. The photographers could also tone down the airbrushing a bit. Sometimes this pervades the images.

-- Subscription rates also seem to be a little bit higher in cost than the typical site.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Conclusion:

This is definately a niche site that will appeal to fans of large-breasted women, especially of the voluptuous and/or curvy variety. Models can range from thin-and-stacked to soft and voluptuous.

The site is a mix of photos and videos. If viewing softcore images of chesty, well-endowed women is your thing, you won't be dissapointed. There is a fair amount of xxx video action to be found, but the majority of presentations, both photo and video, are softcore solo or girl-girl.

Update 1/24/12-- HD Video Downloading is NOT an option. One can only stream HD videos. I discovered this recently. One must subscribe to Score HD to download HD.

IMO, who would like this site:

Photo lovers and those with a breast fetish who enjoy a variety of body types and those who enjoy a more classic conservative style in their photos and explicit videos.

Who won't like this site:

Those who rarely view photosets or solo video action or those who enjoy more extreme hardcore action.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Grades(obviously subjective):

Site Navgigation: C-
Video Presentation Style: A
Video Quality: A
Photo Presentations: B+
Photo Content and Quality: A
The Models Themselves: A
Streaming and DL Speeds: A
Quantity: A+
XXX Action: C

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Suggestions for improvement:

Improve the site navigation utility and add options to make the user experience a bit easier.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

6. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Newbie
90*
biker (3) 04-05-14  03:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: The women are gorgeous here. Some of my favorite models have moved on, but their sets remain and the network never stops finding exciting new talent to fill the void. Great production values is a plus here when it comes to photographing the beauty of these women.
I can't judge the videos, because I don't use them. If you are a video fan, then you should go to another review.
There are several ways to search. Since this is a network, you can search different sites, but you can also search by model or scene.
The scene search allows you to narrow your search. Click solo, one on one, or lesbian and also has an assortment like BDSM, Dildo, Lingerie, and many others. You are not limited to one choice. Click Redhead, Lesbian, Dildo and more. This does not mean you will get a scene, only if any exists with the qualifications you clicked.
Newer scenes have a choice of two sizes of both video and photo sets.
Livesex and Interactive is available, but you must buy tickets to use these.
Cons: When doing searches I often came across scenes from their other networks. 21seXtreme being one of them. Since I didn't belong to that site I could not bring up the scene. This made for some frustration. My guess is this a sells gimmick.
It is only natural, since they keep scenes that are more then ten years old, that you won't get the Hi-Res choice that the newer scenes offer. So expect to only get the smaller choice on older sets.
Occasionally when I went to the screen for photo sets, only blank icons appeared where photos should be. Clicking on the icons brought up their photos, individually, so I could get an idea of what the scene had to offer, but this is annoying.
Bottom Line: You won't go wrong if you enjoy the natural beauty of women like Eve Angel, Zafira, and Blue Angle. I could list many more, but space is limited. There are some models that have artificial additions, but they are few and out weighed by the natural women.
The stage setting varies from elegant rooms to warehouses and outdoors. They also go from soft to hardcore. Nearly any taste is offered and plenty of each with the exceptions of the most extreme.
This is a appreciate the beauty that is woman network, so extreme scenes are not common.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Brain Pass

7. Brain Pass (0)

Network
Active
70
mbaya (356) 04-15-09  07:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Supports download managers.
-Newest videos are 720x480, 2750kbps.
-No DRM or download restrictions.
-Easy navigation and search from the network site.
-Very big, you can even call it huge. I didn't see any numbers about exactly how much.
Cons: -Many videos are clips only, with no whole movie downloads. No streaming option. Newest videos do have whole video downloads.
-States that all material is exclusive. See my review of the silverstonedvd.com site which has many of the same videos. I would love to hear an explanation.
-Updates are not dated. When looking at a site, you don't know how often you will get new material. The network has a listing of upcoming updates though. Most upcoming updates go to pornstarnetwork, another name for the brainpass network, not any individual site within the network.
-States voted best adult network. Takes the comment "Definitely one of my favorite networks out there for the exclusive content and great-looking sites" from Spencers review, then states the score was 10/10. Spencer gave it a 90.0. I didn't see any review by TBP that was 10/10.
I would really love to hear an explanation.
Bottom Line: I see a lot of high scoring reviews, but my feelings about the network are more like Denner's than any other reviewer. There are a lot of sites, but many could easily be combined as they are about the same topic. Take silverstonevideo. The latest updates are on another site iwantlatina. There are several sites that are basically dead and have not updated in years. My impression of the videos is that although they have some interesting niches, such as tiny asses, you feel that you have seen all of this before. On the network a LOT of the material, maybe half overall, is not even from this decade. The navigation is simple and I really like the network's ability to search. However, within each site you cannot; there isn't even a list of the models. While many of the models are attractive, they are not so outstanding as to be a significant plus because many other video sites do as well or better. Overall this network is about quantity, not creativity. I didn't feel any of the individual sites was all that outstanding. I would even go further and say that many were below the levels of their competitions' comparable sites. While many videos had very good quality, I saw no HD or DVD level material on even the newest updates. The best you get is 720x480 2750 kbps. Nice, but not cutting edge. By the way, a nice plus is that the network does have lots of updates daily. Today there are 6 videos. On the other hand I saw not even one site that had outstanding quality photos-just screencaps. If you are a fan of Peter North, who has been around for years, or of Lexington Steele, who has also been around for years, you will like what they have here. However, does Lexington need 7 sites? Does North need 2? Do you need 7 sites for facial cumshots? My overall impression is that the network needs some new more creative concepts for their sites and better quality videos and photos. A real makeover could make this site much better. Overall I would rate this as an ok network, but not a strongly recommended one.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Torbe Network

8. Torbe Network (0)

Network
Active
82
TheSquirrel (53) 03-20-10  06:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Girls seem to be mostly genuine amateurs.
Girls are naturally pretty, shapely and with a refreshing lack of tattoos and fake breasts.
No regional price discrimination.
Good download facilites. No DRM or download
restrictions and downloads are quick.
Good quality on the latest videos of 1280x720
Genuine unusual niche network. A bit different to
the usual cookie cutter sites.
No irritating cameraman or obnoxious male who gets
in the way and is disrespectful to the girls. The
girls are the main focus.
Streaming is available and there is a choice of part or full downloads.
Cons: Very poor for photo fans.
Vid caps are not downloadable. There are some photo files that are faulty and will not download. For hardcore photo fans most of the sites only have softcore photos. There are only a few hardcore photos on the entire network.
Camerawork and lighting is poor in places.
There is too much POV for my taste. In amateur videos if you like to watch the look on the model's face as she has sex on camera for the first or one of the first tines you will be disappointed when all you see is a close up of the two groins, badly lit and out of focus. This is a shame because one moment you get to see the whole girl having sex and the next you get a dark, blurred POV of two groins.
Quite a few of the sites are small and/or dead.
Not many updates even on the more recent sites.
Some material poor quality, especially older stuff.
Minor niggles are the ads at the bottom of the page in the members area, and also the layout, navigation, and model search aren't that brilliant.
Bottom Line: This is an unusual site for those who say they are jaded about porn, and is something a bit different. The sites either feature Torbe like Torbe In Russia or Torbe Cz, or for instance Josito's Will, where a guy in a wheelchair has sex with beautiful girls. Torbe Couples features amateur couples having sex. Some sites are a bonus but the emphasis is on genuine amateur girls, and niche sites.
Videos come in Quick Time, Ipod, MPEG, and the top rate is WMV at 1280x270.
When my membership ended a couple of weeks ago they advertised 620 total scenes, 250 models, 15,000 minutes, and 900,000 mb.
The sites featuring Torbe have their own idiosyncracies. There is usually a short interview involving Torbe talking to the model. With Priest Damian this is simply changed to an acting bit where Torbe as Priest Damian talks to the girl. After a few minute there is the strip followed by a few minutes of oral then down to sex about 7 to 15 minutes in. The clips are generally about 20-30 minutes. The camera work is unusual. Sometimes it is stationary at the back of the room and you get to see the whole model having sex from almost a voyeur's point of view. I like that. There are not too many quick movements or flashy camerawork. What I hate are the POV sequences. It is the POV close ups where the picture is quite often dark, blurred, out of focus, or jumping around without any purpose. That is annoying. With amateur girls it is often good to look at the whole girl and the look on their faces when they first start to have sex on camera for the first, or one of the first times.
With the poor POV camera view you just see two groins coming together. Not erotic. The lighting is sometimes a problem in the whole of some of the videos too.
Maybe surprisingly Torbe doesn't get in the way too much or become irritating. Yes he sometimes dresses up with silly false teeth and tries to look as ugly as possible, but he doesn't seem the
slightest bit threatening. He comes across more like Benny Hill than Max Hardcore Once the short introduction is over, and the action starts the
main focus is on the girls rather than Torbe.
Some of the sites are dead or have very few updates and are quite small. Here are some examples of the sites.
Doctor Schmutz 26 episodes between 5th sept 2008 to 12 december 2008.
Street Bribes 37 episodes between 23 March 2009 to present.
Torbe Cz 21 episodes between 15 january 2009 to present.
Josito's Will 10 episodes between 12 December 2008 to 14 May 2009.
Torbe In Argentina 19 episodes between 19 December 2008 to 20 July 2009.
Possibly the biggest disappointment for me was the lack of picture facilities. Quite a few of the zips did not download properly or not at all. The vidcaps are just one screen of many stills taken from the video but cannot be downloaded. There are very few hardcore pictures.
It's a real curate's egg of a site, but certainly worth checking out, because it is very rare to see so many amateurs with an amateur look having sex.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Muffia

9. Muffia (0)

Network
Active
75
atrapat (112) 01-12-09  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -New network by Reality Kings. Interface, site design is very similar.
-Currently, 7 sites. Around 120 scenes. Last addition: Naked Movie.
-Did not notice any download limit (got 50 full scenes in 3 days).
-Preview options: trailer and full-episode flash streaming.
-Nice flash streaming option (not available at Reality Kings).
-Content: "sex life" (Molly's Life, Kristin's Life, My Sexy Life), Vignettes (Cum Fu, Footville, It's Real), movie parodies (Naked Movie).
-Video options: full movie (720x480 1400kbps), split in 4 parts and MP4/iPod format (not for Cum Fu).
-Videos are 40 minutes long on average (Naked Movie and "sex life" can go over 60, vignettes around 30).
-Images are 900x600. Zip files. Around 400 pictures per set.
-Good network navigation plus breadcrumbs within updates.
-Users may tag scenes and photos with keywords (keyword set is limited).
-5 updates per week (It's Real updates monthly, rest were updating weekly).
-Full trial when joining Reality Kings.
Cons: -Requires a separate membership from Reality Kings.
-New network. Still few updates and sites.
-Metadata isn't always accurate: missing descriptions, repeated or missing performer names.
-Performers cannot be listed alphabetically, only by release date.
-Flash player could be even better: hard to manage the thumbnail scrolling; became unresponsive some times.
-Ads on every page: integrated into site (only image, but marked as advertisement).
-Half of the sites have nothing but screen captures for pictures.
-I had the feeling downloads were slow. I'm downloading much faster from Reality Kings. Trial related?
-Got a great price deal but had to go through an unknown payment processor.
Bottom Line: On a technology level, the main difference between Muffia and Reality Kings is the addition of a Flash player for all scenes. I didn't start with Reality Kings until my Muffia membership expired and I just can't stand that buggy WMV streaming anymore. I got used to the full scene streaming they offer here and it was perfect to easily find the scenes that were worth downloading. Hope they get the streaming there soon. I didn't come across any 15 full episode download limit like they have at Reality Kings but I downloaded only slightly more per day and I did notice things were coming down slower. Just a feeling, though.

Does this network offer something original? Molly's Life is a spin-off of We Live Together (Molly still appears there every couple weeks) and Kristin's Life is a spin-off from Milf Next Door (Kristen Cameron has 86 scenes there). Didn't check both sites thoroughly but it doesn't look much different from what is already available at Reality Kings. My Sexy Life follows Phoenix Marie around while she has sex with many well known US porn stars. I'd certainly recommend this network to fans of any of these women: you get one new scene of them every week and you'd probably care very little about talking cameramen/camerawomen, abuse of POV and endless introductions as long as your favorite star is there. The remaining sites are very niche sites: "Asian" models in various vignette scenes (Cum Fu), a foot fetish site with euro models (Footville), prosthetics (It's Real) and movie spoofs (Naked Movie).

I don't get this new trend among porn networks of releasing a separate second network that requires an additional membership. I'm sure they know what they are doing but it looks weird. Funny thing is Reality Kings has also released new sites within their original network since they launched Muffia (CFNM Secret or Hot Bush, I believe). I got a really cheap 3-day trial when joining Reality Kings for the first time; otherwise, I'd never have joined this site.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

10. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
95
RustyJ (145) 08-12-10  05:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Huge amount of content. Lots of sites with hundreds of scenes
-Very high quality of videos as of late. The older ones are decent but the new ones are so good, I actually think 1080p is a good download choice
-Cheap, especially after the initial two months. I can see myself staying as a member for a while.
-Lots of beautiful European models. That's what I like.
-Frequent updates (around 20 a week) and a calendar showing the future schedule.
-Focus on hardcore and B/G material is strong.
-Zoliboy.com. I had no idea what that was before joining but it turned out to be great fun. Lot's of crazy stuff there.
-21Sextury also has couple of decent quality fetish sites. Dominated Girls, Enslaved Gals and Mighty Mistress are no kink.com but quite nice anyway.
Cons: This is mostly nitpicking but here goes:
-Streaming is quite useless, no skipping and many older scenes have no streams.
-Pictures are way too small. It's especially glaring when coming from DDF Prod.
-A bit too fancy site design. Scripting and such take control from browser navigation and clicking back often takes you somewhere else you thought it would.
-Loyalty program. Why not just let us pay for first three months immediately. 3-4 of my "really want" sites ended up delayed for me and I had no idea what I was getting when I subscribed
-Download issues. This one is nasty. Downloads often hang when they reach 99% resulting in a wmv that cannot be skipped or fast forwarded. Tried on two different PC's, both on IE and Firefox. No issues with other sites.
Bottom Line: With 9.95$ you can just about buy a decent pint up here. I lose count of my pints every month so the price from the third month on is insignificant.

That money gives me 40 sites from the 3rd month on, some great (Club Sandy, Aletta Ocean Empire, Asshole Fever, Anal Teen Angels, DP Fanatics, Zoliboy.com), some not that great and some not even updating. There are also some sites with totally same theme. And yet there is more than enough great material for anyone with some kind of normal life.

With some sites you can quickly get a good overall feel, what is available and browse through it. That is not the case with 21Sextury. There's almost 10.000 scenes available at the moment.

This would be close to 100 rating for me if I had instant access to the sites I had wanted. Also downloading issue really bothers me. When getting 2-3 GB files, reloading takes time. They state that they have put some mechanisms (timeouts, delays?) in place to prevent DL manager abuse. I wonder if that might affect regular downloading too as I've never experienced the issue on other sites.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

11. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
69
BobA (5) 09-30-13  03:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large database of content. The scope of content here is huge!

- Great diversity of sites and content. Many kinks to choose from.

- Organized by Site, Model, Kink/Category, Network, etc... Good search functions.

- Beautiful models - You'll probably find some of your favorites here.

- Loyalty "Locker" to keep your favorite scenes indefinitely.
Cons: - Many channels haven't been touched in years. Many get very few updates.

- Much of the old stuff doesn't compete with today's standards.

- They re-hash their content (IE: "Best of " series)

- The sort by rating seems to be rigged or not working properly.

- Overall scene quality and diversity seems to be waning over time.
Bottom Line: While I've been a member for some time, I think I'm going to move on to greener pastures. While there is some great stuff here, Keep that in mind that channels dry up, and new Networks (like 21Naturals for instance) may appear that require a separate subscription.

While in the past I would have given this site a higher rating, they seem to be going downhill a bit.

The large library with some decent quality scenes are here and worth considering - just realize it may take some digging.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Pornstar Network

12. Pornstar Network (2)

Network
Active
92
messmer (137) 06-08-11  03:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (75), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 06-29-11  04:18pm  (Update History)
Reason: Speed is generally much better than first experienced. And the longer I am with this site the more I discover its depth and how much I like it!
Pros: + 7250 DVDs, 62000 Videos (Scenes).

+ 1080p HD Videos (251 at present).

+ 59 Extra Sites.

+ Good Navigation.

+ Speed is good for me most of the time but tends to fluctuate.

+ Zipped Picture sets.
Cons: - Very unfriendly when it comes to my Firefox DTA, speed tends to be blazing at around 4MB/s but will shut down every 20 seconds or so and report a server error until I click on resume.

This forces me to stay with the download all the way. Downloads are fine with the ordinary Browser Downloader. At first I experienced much slower speeds but this must have been a fluke because now they do approach my maximum speed.

- Many videos are only available in avi, or mpg format but wmv is also available, except for the HD content which is in mp4.

- Talking about HD, I think most people would not even be aware that there is such a thing. I stumbled across them by hitting the "advanced search" link and seeing 1080p HD listed right beside the small window listing "videos" on the new page.

- Had to sign back into the site twice in the space of an hour.
Bottom Line: I like this site. It has plenty of good stuff, some of it previously unseen by me and that's unusual for what is primarily a DVD (Video) site. Especially a site so closely related to Videosz.

HD videos are of nice quality!

Their ordinary videos are not bad but could stand an upgrade. By comparison to other DVD sites and this, strangely enough, includes Videosz, they don't appear to be quite as sharp and clear.

But I am only a couple of days into my subscription so maybe I have just looked at the wrong videos so far.

It requires a bit of time to get used to the basic lay-out of the site but what's wrong with clicking a few buttons to see what's behind them.

Picture sets are generally small and taken from the beginning of a video shoot. They are, however downloadable in High Resolution at 1600x1200p size. In other words better than the general vidcaps.

All in all a good subscription at a fair price through TBP. Recommended.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

13. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Newbie
85*
schlemihl (2) 08-05-11  03:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - very low price for what they provide
- trustworthy creditcard processor
- best ambitious tasty porn site in my opinion
- huge amount of content
- numerous models
- also some good-looking models
- also sometimes new good-looking models arise like Erica Fontes, Ioana, Lilian, Logan, Angellina
- great variety of tastes, specials, fetishes
- newer videos in high definition
- newer pictures in higher resolution
- site navigation and search function are ok
- models mostly are neat, in fine fettle, well-dressed and -styled in an erotic appealing matter
- definitively above-average sex-appealing content
- photos and newer videos are of great quality and colour
- the distinctive characteristic 21sextury "kink" according photos in perspective and expression of models
Cons: - sometimes problems with download-managers and login-timeouts (each login generates different session-ID)
- past vids and pics are of lower quality
- in branch "daily sex dose" first time non-exclusive material appears on 21sextury-site
- in videos I prefer long shot. This is given too seldom in 21sextury's vids. Consolation could be found in big fotosets in the past. Now corresponding photosets tend to become numerically smaller.
- Also for 21sextury it is hard to build up and hold Top-Models. I miss new Sets of Gitta Blond, Leanna Sweet, Clara G., Tanja Teen, Ivette Blanche
- Everywhere on the completely new designed website you find CLICK-TRAPS for buying "lifetime-credits" for individual scenes. WHEN YOU CLICK ON A CREDITS-TRAP, also accidentally, YOUR ACCOUNT WILL EXPIRE! Then you may buy new credits with real money, to reactivate your account. But when you complain here, webmaster will be obliging ;-).
Bottom Line: BEWARE! NEW DELUSIVE CREDIT-POINTS FEATURE!

CREDIT-POINTS-FEATURE is delusive and can make membership extremely expensive.

- They can do erotic content. But they realize their potential to dress-up their models in a favorable way too seldom and not consequently enough. It is obvious that they can do better. So they need review. They show that they earn a lot of money. But for elite content it is too poor.
- It would be fine if older videos would be reconditioned to HD.
- Could have more pictures in newer sets.

After this review, I got the following answer from 21sextury-staff:

21Sextury Admin, Aug-05 13:44 (CEST):
Hello There,
I've checked your access and everything seems to be fine and fully functional. If the problem still persists on your side, please don't hesitate to contact us, and we'll do some further investigation.

I controlled this statement and wonder, my account was resetted on active again. That's magic ;-) ... (the magic of whistleblowing? ... who will ever find out that...)
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit The Sandfly

14. The Sandfly (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
TheMoreYouKnow (4) 04-26-14  07:36pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Has a few decent photo sets of original content.
Cons: Majority of the site’s content is ripped from other sites (the low res free sample content versions), such as beachhunters, beachvoy, joypicz as well as others for sure.

In terms of site format, it’s pretty horrible. It doesn’t have optional zip files for pics, nor does it even provide a forward/backward buttons to navigate within its pages!

Regarding its dismal limited in quantity of original content, pic and vid quality ranges from decent to awfully tiny. Lastly videos are only available to stream on site… WTF!!!

Also original content videos is peppered with large, cheesy unnecessary captions and comments, which is a superb reflection of the overall quality and character of the website.
Bottom Line: It would appear the majority of the site's content consists of random low res pics and vids that were farmed from other sites (legitimately? who's to say). In short, stay clear from this site; it’s simply not worth the money.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Jerkoff Zone

15. Jerkoff Zone (0)

Pay
Active
55
rearadmiral (330) 09-24-11  07:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Some variety of JM Productions series’
- Membership gives you discount ($13.95 versus $29.95) at Gag Factor
- Updates (but not on any obvious schedule)
- Streaming available
- Downloads available
- Supports download managers (no obvious time-out issues)
- Bills through CCBill
Cons: - Terrible video quality in older files, barely passable in newer
- Small site
- Not part of a network
- No access to many series and titles
- Heavy reliance on Behind-the-scenes material (which to some may be a positive)
- Updates are irregular, but never frequent
- Only one video file option
- Not good value for the monthly subscription ($19.95)
- A lot of overlap with other JM Productions sites
- No search function
- Very basic layout
- No screencaps or other pics
Bottom Line: Jerkoff Zone sells itself as the official JM Productions (JMP) site. For those who don’t know JMP, they are known for their extreme hardcore material. Think Max Hardcore toned down just a bit. They’re known for such series as American Bukkake, American Gokkun, Young & Anal, Tough Love and Gag Factor. I’m a big fan of most of their work and the site’s intro page listed all the series that I liked, so I presumed I’d have some decent access to that material. It turns out that the site over promises and under delivers. They can’t be accused of false advertising because there are scenes from all the series they mention on the site, but most are not well represented. Take the “Young and Anal” series which has about 40 editions now (assuming four scenes per edition makes that roughly 160 scenes) and the site offers just two scenes from this series. That’s the worst it gets, but it doesn’t really get much better with the other series. Take American Bukkake – this is a groundbreaking series and really has no competition in the American market. There are 40 editions, with usually two scenes per movie. The site offers four scenes. American Gokkun? Of the 10 editions (20 scenes) produced, two are on the site. You get the picture.

I might not have as much to complain about if the video quality was good, but it isn’t. Back in late 2008 the site started offering “high quality” video for both download and streaming, though the streaming is lower quality than the video. Even in 2008, though, the quality was barely up to industry standards. In 2011 it is woefully inadequate. The best resolution on the site is 720x480 @ 2000kbps. Those are rare though. More common is 720x480 @ 1500 and 640x480 @1500. Videos posted before January 2008 (maybe 40%) are virtually unwatchable at 320x240@ 460 and even as low as 235kbps. There are no options for downloads either – just the one WMV file. One good thing is that Free Download Manager worked flawlessly.

The site layout is very basic. The main page is broken down in to several sections: videos, BTS scenes, “Travels with Ashley Blue and trailers.

The video page opens to a page with all the videos. They are sorted by upload date and not by DVD title. There is no option to sort them in any other way. There are approximately 180 videos posted, with 40% of those being poor resolution. The “Travels with Ashley Blue” is just four links to a handful of photos of Ms. Blue touring porn shops. The BTS section has about 70 BTS scenes from various titles. Then there are trailers for other JMP DVDs. So for the $20 fee all you really get is maybe 100 watchable porn scenes. The site relies too much on filler like BTS and trailers and markets them as if they have real value to a consumer. They can be interesting, but they aren’t what people join for.

The site claims to update “every couple of days” and that might be true, but the update is more likely to be a BTS or trailer than an actual scene.

When I joined I was offered a $13.95 discounted price to another JMP site, Gag Factor. I took that option and as it is sold as a stand-alone site I’ll post a review of that later. I have no way of knowing if the discount is a standard offer. I’ll give full credit to the site for not making this a pre-checked cross-sell.

The biggest disappointment about this site for me is that is mostly a wasted effort. JMP makes excellent porn. The production values are good, they use top female talent and they have some of the more innovative niche series out there. They are also a prolific studio and must have hundreds of titles to their credit. But they continue in the tradition of studios not putting much effort into their websites. The site offers only a fraction of the material that the studio has, it offers it in poor quality and on a site that looks like it took them an hour to put together. It seems to me that a poor effort like this would reflect badly on the whole studio. I have no idea why JMP would have such a poor internet site. They do offer a lot more on VOD sites, so maybe they push that to make more money. If that’s the case, then the website is just a large advertising site that people pay money for. If that’s the case, I guess I’ve been had. At least they bill through CCBill so I know I can cancel easily. They also heavily push DVDs, which seems odd to me. Are they living in a time warp?

If they offered much more of their catalogue at good resolutions this could be a good value at even twice the price. As it stands though, this isn’t a good value at the current price.

Should you join this site? If you’re a huge JMP fan then give it a try, knowing that it isn’t a very good site. If you want to dabble in some unique JMP stuff, you’re better off just giving them your money at a VOD site or finding a DVD at your local shop, which is probably what they want anyway.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Adult.com

16. Adult.com (0)

Pay
Active
88
TrashMan (Disabled) 03-05-09  04:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +Rather low overlap with other DVD sites
+Pornstar directory with headshots - which seems to be the focus of this particular DVD site
+Multiple download formats (480p/360p WMV, 360p QT and 240p iPod MP4)
+Movies are tagged with niches
+Ample preview images for every scene
+Like Videobox, you can make custom clips
+The layout seems similar to VideoBox (when you click a scene you get related scenes and you get the other scenes the movie linked)
+Downloads work with download managers. The link is not your usual "site.com/folder/file.wmv"; link, but when you load it into any download manager it picks up fine. FlashGet gets a filename, while Free Download Manager doesn't get a filename. So I'd suggest to stick with FlashGet.
+Movies are tagged with addition date
+Mmmm...they rip XPLOR media content (Homegrown Video) and they TAG THE ACTRESSES. 1) not many sites rip Homegrown video, 2) those that do rarely tag the actress names
+Site search
+Standardized encoding formats
Cons: -Library is only 1570 DVDs. VideoBox and VideosZ are cheaper and over 3 times as many DVDs.
-Update schedule sucks. A little over 1.5 updates per day (564 updates in the last 365 days)
-Updates only accessible from home page
-Site search works well, but when you search for a movie title you get your result and then some (some = a lot)
-Date tags dont appear in the DVD list, only on the DVD's respective page
-Videos are watermarked with the text "adult.com".
-No easy way of seeing movies from a series. Have to do a search. VideoBox gives you a pull-down menu listing all volumes of the series available, other sites give the movies a clickable tag of their series name, etc
-One too many clicks for downloading movies. VideoBox and VideosZ are a 2 click system - click DVD, click download format. Adult.com is an annoying three click system - click DVD, click menu, click download format. On that note...
-Have to use a menu to get to download formats (more in bottom line)
Bottom Line: Overall a very good site. They have some movies that I have never seen on any other site. Heck, I figured that the only place I'd see some of the movies I found on Adult.com would have been on a VOD site (yuck). Everything about Adult.com feels like VideoBox, with the only issue being that it feels like the OLD VideoBox (the last layout before the current one). Thats not to say its a bad thing, because the old VideoBox layout is a winner in my book and is a lot better than 99% of DVD sites out there. It lacks a few things from the old VideoBox layout (like comments) but they are very minor and doesn't detract from the enjoyment of the site.

The site search works well, the problem is that it returns so many results if you are too generic. So if you want the site search to work to your advantage be very specific - include numbers...e.g. "Chica Boom 35" not "Chica Boom". A search for "Chica Boom" returned the 15 volumes of "Chica Boom" they provide, but it also returned 228 other DVD results. Bah.

The download menu is this Web 2.0 menu which pops down and overlaps anything on the page, containing all the download links to the download formats. Besides the fact that its one more click, I always find myself clicking AGAIN to close it because it blocks stuff below it.

The update schedule sucks especially when you compare to VideoBox (5 updates per day) and VideosZ (6 updates per day).

There isn't much else to say. Thankfully, it is just another run-of-the-mill DVD site like VideoBox and VideosZ that does not have many major holes (like missing headshots in star directory (movieroom), or remnants of old encoding (VideosZ), stupid resolutions (480x352 on VideoBox or 720x480 for standard def video on DVDBox), lack of pornstar tags in a lot of movies (DVDBox), updates are individual scenes not full movies (pornstar.com), hidden scenes (pornstar.com), etc.). Bring "run-of-the-mill" is a good thing for DVD sites...I just want my stuff and to be on my way, I dont want flashy crap getting my way. Flashy crap is meant for reality sites like Brazzers, Naughty America and the sort.

Improved update schedule (at least 3 DVD's per day) and the rating is in the 90's.
Other places where if the changes are made the rating would be closer to 100:
-Big link at the top of the page next to "STAR BROWSE" for "DVD ARCHIVE". Please don't make it hard to get to the directory.
-Ditch the download menu. Its one click too many, besides the fact that I find myself always closing it because it gets in the way of the rating of the scene below it.
-Show addition dates below all DVD's on the archive page or when DVD's show as results
-Do like VideoBox does and provide a menu linking users to other volumes in the series (you've followed VideoBox this far, why not go all the way?)
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

17. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
90
BadMrFrosty (56) 03-05-10  02:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Wide variety of content

Video quality - Current videos are 1080P with a choice of MP4 or WMV. Video quality is progressivly worse as you go back through the updates but the quality is always amoung the best for the time period.

Good looking girls

Main sites have exclusive content

Download speed - Maxes out my 100mbit connection

Great value - only $10 a month after you have been a member for 3 months
Cons: Occasional major drops in download speed (not happened in 2 months)

Site stability (not happened in 2 months)

"Upgraded" videos quality is variable

Picture resolution - only 1280 x 850

Bonus site access scheme is very confusing. Depending on which site in the network you join, you have access to different bonus sites at different times. Newly added network sites do not seem to be accessable to existing members.
Bottom Line: I actually joined AnalTeenAngels.com but as my comments are valid for the whole network, I thought it best to place my review here. This is the second time I have been a member of the network, the first time being from Sept - Nov 2009. A special offer email tempted me to join again now (Mar 2010), the offer is actually the same that is available on this site ($20 a month)

A lot has changed since I was first a member. Most notably the interface. Reading reviews here I see there are mixed feelings on this, I personally like it but I using only very basic features. I find the interface allows me to quickly queue up for download all videos and photo zips for a whole site to download. My only wish would be to have direct links to download the whole video scene and zip picture pack at the top of the scenes page.

The download speeds are generally excellent, I have a 100mbps connection and 90% of the time I can download a 2 GB scene in just under 3 minutes. Other times the download speed drops to a crawl and I am lucky to get 20KB a second. Thankfully these slow download periods only seem to last for a short period and them pick back up again.

UPDATE - The slow download speeds seem to be a thing of a past. I can now reliably download videos at 5 megabytes/sec using DownThemAll. Downloading 3 files at a time maxes my connection.

In addition to the periods of slow downloads, there have also been times when the site has been down completely. I have only been a member for 3 days but in that time there have been 3 periods of 2 - 3 hours where the site completely refused to work or would work for a minute and then die with all sorts of nasty errors. They were server errors (database timeouts mainly) so the problem was definitely not at my end. Funny thing is, the non member pages were working OK when the members area was having issues so they must be hosted separately, smart but sneaky move.

UPDATE - This has not happened in the last 2 months, it looks like whatever was causing these issues have been solved.

I also notice since my last membership they have been upgrading a lot of the older videos (.mpg, .mp4) to wmv. Having downloaded several of these new upgraded scenes I have to say that the quality is noticeably WORSE than the original files. The new high quality WMV files are lower resolution, lower bitrate and have completely washed out colours when compared to the original file. So don't waste your time "upgrading" your collection.

UPDATE - I have now downloaded more of the updated videos. On some sites the quality is actually quite a bit of an improvement but on others its worse as noted above.

UPDATED CONCLUSION:
I promissed to come back and give this site a 90 if they sorted out the download and site stabilty issues. They seem to have done just that, the last 2 months have been pretty much problem free. For the price of the membership (only $10 a month after 3 months) and the quality of the content, this site is just about as good as it gets.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brain Pass

18. Brain Pass (0)

Network
Active
65
Denner (233) 01-09-08  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (79), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: SORRY, FOLKS!
A different review.
BUT, ok, first:
Hugh amount of content - videos foremost
(nothing else in the pro-section)
Cons: In spite of many good points elsewhere - TBP included - this site is simply boring - and what is worse:
This is 2008 and the quality of videos are between lousy and average. And most is OLD material.
The content of these socalled "different" sites in this socalled network are replica or maybe more like repetion - you,ll find the same videos in a lot of the sites here: What do you call that?
I call it bait for suckers like us!
Bottom Line: Well, sorry again - but I'm getting fed up and bored with sites/networks like this - it's the same old thing over and over again. And poor/average quality.
Brainpass has gathered some sites that was on the way to the graveyard - why not let them die in peace.

Next: Ok, it's NOT only that I'm bored with the same old stuff - or the same old wine in new bottles - it's also lack of technical and erotic quality of videos here - which is mostly so blurred and only "wham-bam-thank-you-mam" that it's a travesty of fine erotica and fine porn.
The photos are not worth to mention.
I still give it 65 for some rarely found videos (Bruno), but, man, thay are few.
And 65 for SOME fun browsing, though it was still getting more and more depressing along the line - in search for just the small amout of goodies.

So HELP!
Maybe I'm getting tired of porn - and then again not. I think, I'm just getting tired of all the porn that keeps repeating itself. The porn - like on these site - that do not have a single ambition of offering something new.
Jeeeez, I miss the "old" times when it was possible to find NEW stuff, new stuff with real erotica - hard or soft.

I may also repeat myself when quoting Paul Le Mat in the great movie "American Graffiti" in his search for girls on a cruising night:
"The pickings are sure getting slim".

Hope for a better 2008 in search for good porn.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Porn Pass For All

19. Porn Pass For All (0)

Network
Active
79
ace of aces (179) 11-14-07  04:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + exellent video quality
+ no dl limit
+ no drm
+ dl in different parts (up to 10) or in one
+ streaming possibility
+ multiple side access that rises with the lengh of your membership (tricky :) )
+ different kind of topics (solo till hc)
+ video lengh arround 30 minutes
+ damm pritty girls with all kind of boobs
+ hughe collection of high quality videos
+ exclusive content
Cons: - limited trial acces
- very high regular price
- no multiple dl (max 2)
- no possibilty to use dl manager
- side updates are listed at one side but not to see every updates
- slow dl speed (180kb/s)
- dl differs between wmv and quicktime
- navigation is awful
- login system is awful
Bottom Line: it`s a pitty.
i was member at this side a year ago. in past times the problems were the same as they are today.

i have serious trouble to dl the videos.
not because it`s damm slow and you are limited, no, even if you dl as wmv you get the download sometime in quicktime...and that film doesn`t even work after 45 miutes of download !!

it`s a shame to waste so nice and high quality videos on such a old and slow side.

the girls even look great and do a lot of funky things. you got all you wish. shaved, solo, hc, insertions, lesbo, hardcore e.g.

only because of this realy bad download possibility this side gets a 79. If they fix the problem, then it would be a favorite in the 90`s.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit X Core Club

20. X Core Club (0)

Network
Newbie
93*
Bizz (2) 03-02-10  02:15am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content; many cute girls; lots and lots of anal.
- The video choice/quality is excellent, ranging from 1080p to ipod, as well as HD for Mac users. Even the medium quailty videos are very good quality, and should suffice for those like myself, who need to be economic with drive space.
- Male performers are pretty consistent and don't screw up the scenes.
- Great pic sets containing between 150-225 each; great shots of girls exposed with gaping assholes.
Cons: - Updating is dormant at best. For example, the most recent update was 2-17-10. There's a near-2 month gap between the last update, and even a 5 month gap before 12-09 updates; A little discouraging. About 128 total scenes to date.
- Download speeds could be faster, although download manager works fine and should get you at least 1mb (or more) per second.
- No zipped pic sets! For a site with so many great pics, this makes no sense to me.
- Not a wide variety of content. Although the site ads give the impression that you're getting 4 types of content, it's really only 1 or 2. The nylon site is a nice look, as is the interracial site, but the format is really all similar: Mostly anal.
- No Extras. At least nothing noteworthy. For a site like this, that doesn't update often, it would really help to throw in some quality bonus material.
- Price is a little greedy in comparison to other multi-sites.
Bottom Line: The slow updates, annoying abscense of zipped pics, and other drawbacks simply aren't enough to take away from the fact that this is an EXCELLENT site. Let's face it. This is an anal lover's dream, and that is the focus of the site. Still, the girls are on great display, most having lovely petite bodies and sexy feet, and the pic sets are more than sufficient. The bottom line is the good far outweighs the bad, and I'd recommend a one-month membership to anybody.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

21. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
95
RustyJ (145) 11-03-11  05:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -HUGE archive of old content. Over 12000 scenes and rising. A good deal of those are in 1080p or 720p HD resolution.
-In the Sextury/Sextreme split this site arguably got a way better selection of sites
-Confusing membership system with loyalty bonus sites is gone
-Dirt cheap after few months membership without regional billing nonsense
-The best looking female models I could find anywhere. Every major Euro star seems to be featured
-Great attitude towards loyal members
-Excellent quality of production all over. Photosets with large or huge photos (up to 21MP), 1080p video with reasonable file size
-Good looking, clean site with only some ads disturbing me
-Webmaster participates on PU
-No dirty tricks that you see elsewhere. No pre checked sales tricks, no DRM, no witholding downloads until a certain date, no limits and DL managers work perfectly
Cons: -DominatedGirls was removed from the package and generally you get less premium sites than before
-Scenes with multiple girls with men are relatively scarce
-New sites come and go inflating the numbers of what you are promised
-Same few guys in most scenes. Remember, not only men view these!
-Some sites dedicated to old models that upgrade frequently with inferior content
-In site ads on the members section
-The nagging feeling that the scenes used to be better in terms of ideas and general feel in the time when the production quality wasn't that high. I cannot quite put my finger on it but when viewing scenes from 2007 or so I cannot help wishing THOSE were in HD
Bottom Line: A re-review of my favorite site so far. Quite a lot has changed since I first joined but generally the direction has been right. The site looks all different, has been split, new sites have come and gone and so on. However for an old subscriber it's all been for good since they admirably honored us and instead of having to choose a half site, we got the whole thing with the same price. Of course the new memberships would give access to the bonus site package which isn't a big deal to me. The split itself was a bit strange deal as I got the feeling that Sextury side got all the best sites while Sextreme got a mixed bag of fetishy sites with no common theme. For me the choice of these two new networks would be easily Sextury but I'd be missing DominatedGirls and to the lesser amount TeachMeFisting and Zoliboy.

The strong sites that I consider main parts of this network are ClubSandy, PixAndVideo, AssholeFever, DPFanatics and AnalTeenAngels. All five are going strongly with new scenes released at least weekly with some of them getting more. The quality is high and production wise has only gotten better. Some lack of inspiration is clear at the times but this is generally quite mainstream site. ClubSandy and PixAndVideo suffer somewhat from excessive solo, girls only stuff and the quite average scenes of the old stars who used to do much more than they do these days. Some ladies should get a mainstream job if they don't want to do porn anymore. Bonus sites are a large deal of the sites but their quality is uneven and varies. Basically you get outsourced scenes with a bit different regional emphasis at DVD quality as the best choice.

Technically the site works flawlessly. I find searching very easy with the extensive category filters, model listings and the subsite structure. I haven't experienced any technical issues of past with the files corrupting or such. Download speeds are great with at least 12MB/s with DL manager. There is a large selection of video sizes, clips and few formats on top of that (wmv and H.264). Photos are as large as I've seen on any site and over. They are available in zips with two different image sizes to choose from. Usually there is more than enough of photos of each scene starting from slightly below hundred and up to two hundred or more on premium sites.

I cannot 100% verify this but I've understood that the old confusing membership loyalty system where some sites can be accessed only after a month or two of membership is gone. Now you should get what you sign for instantly. The pricing structure is attractive eventually reducing to 9.95$ a month that is hard to break away from knowing you have to pay higher price for many months if you decide to join again. In my opinion this is a win-win situation.

Being my favorite site and still giving it a high 95 rating I think I should focus on what would it take to bring the rating even higher. In my opinion there are two big issues in content that generally bug me. One is the strong focus on scenes where there are at least as many men in scenes as women. They should really look at sites like EvilAngel who seem to have grasped the fact that usually men want to see women more than men. When 21Sextury puts many women in a scene, they often leave men out. Another thing that I've noticed is that they use a handful of guys on their scenes. Not only men are seeing these scenes and it's actually quite boring to see the same aging men there every time when you are not into grandpas fuck teens fetish. The Russian focused sites have younger men in senes but the same faces everytime problem is even worse there.

Near perfect site anyway as despite the minor nitpickings the huge amount of content keeps the boredom away! A site that everone should at least check out if European mainstream is the genre you are into. Now even more so as the fetishy themes got shifted to the 21Sextreme.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 21Sextury.com

22. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
81
Cybertoad (104) 03-17-13  08:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-02-13  09:17am  (Update History)
Reason: The site has bbecome worse and point adjustment was needed.
Pros: Very Large Site
Nice HD Quality
Photos HQ Zipped
Most Movies Have Photos.
Huge Niche Variety
Huge Model Types and Ethnicity.
Fast Site
DL Manager friendly and quick.
Custom Account manager.
Very attractive look to site.
PU/TBP Discounts
Unique content.
Often updates
Cons: Many Broken Links.
Cross Check ad at check out ( beware)
No Model Names on pics must hover to see .
Dismal search option only partialy worked.
Finding models & movies awkward.
W/O discount pricey.
Some very unattractive models.( my opinion)
Annoying pop up to buy chat
Other teaser sites in search ( annoying)
Bottom Line: Over view :
I was a member many many years ago, the site has changed allot since then. The site is huge and there are optional other sites & services to buy.


Toads Pro's :

The site is huge, and allot to choose from would take more then a month subscription to download all the movies and photo sets. Most Movies after 2010 come in HD Hi-Res. I was impressed with the older content, some going back to 2005 for those with Nostalgia in mind. There are movies from many well knowns before they were, and before surgeries. The discount price makes it worth a join up. Tons of new material this year alone. It will having you coming back for more each day as there is allot to look for and enjoy.
The photo's in hi-res are stunning and well done a huge plus for the site.

Toads Cons:

Nothing I hate more then crosschecked ads, the site lost 5 points from me alone for this annoyance at checkout. Models are gorgeous 99% of them are knock outs. There is 1% of some very unattractive stars that looked like they had not showered and were drugged out. I took offense to this personally as it look horrible. Luckily this was very rare but annoying. If you click on models you get pictures with no names and must hover to see the name. Very annoying on a site with a thousand porn stars on it. It would have not been bad but the search engine and search check box simply are not accurate. Making specific scenes or model searched time consuming and difficult. Site constantly tries to sell you to chat, and the search finds items for site options you have not paid for. Unfortunately you find out after clicking on a movie you think you can get and now can't. Well you can at additional costs. Annoying !!!


Toads Take.
Great site large very large. The site makes more work or seems that way due to the size and some issues like poor search engine, no name models and broken links on older content, cross checked ad and selling more sites in their search engine and pop up chats cost the site 12 points really annoyed me.

The site has unique movies and sets, many stars that are long since retired are here a nice bonus if you are looking for a treat from the past.
The site focused allot on hardcore with it being maybe 40% of all content. Followed by Lez, and Solo. The look and feel are high tech, the few bugs I found do not make this a bad site. It is a very good site with some annoying aspects.
I would have given the site a perfect score without these annoyances. As it sits the site is very good, but just misses excellent marks.



Join ?
Yes at a discount most definitely, but keep in mind cross check sale and pops up. And many additional site cost. At full price this site would annoy the hell out of me. If you want to sell items don't force them by crosscheck, pop up and sales in searches. I really wanted to give the site higher marks as I see many in PU gave it much higher then me. Why I respect the other reviews the annoying factor forced my hand at a very good rating. Join the site keep in mind these issues and have fun. I am hard on all my reviews , because it is my money.
21Sextury.com is a damn good site so don't let the annoyances keep you away, just keep them, in mind.


Enjoy.


A note I had exempted from the review was spam.
I had noticed and increase in spam and thought nothing of it just set my filter. I then noticed it was adult oriented,upon more inspection I had used and email that had no spam at all and dated going back two days after I joined spam began. I can not say it is the site 100% but joining and then more adult spam on a seldom used email? Well you be the judge. Being I can not be 100% sure I did not change the score and only made mention here.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

23. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
92
xexbot (36) 07-29-12  10:32am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: One thing 21 Sextury has become known for is high quality models. The skankiest girl on their sites will still be ten times hotter than the best looking girls on other sites. They also seem to attract a variety of body styles and types. They even have a tag for "super tiny tits" and "jumbo tits" so you can see a wide variety of boobs, butts and bent-over babes.

The navigation is actually one of the best I have seen. This has got to be one of the better cross-listed sites. You get exactly what you expect, and a lil more. Pull up a model and you can see all her scenes (though you will only have access to whatever you have paid for, ie 21 Sextury vs. 21 Sextreme). They use really good profile photos of the models. I know that sounds weird to mention, but you can tell from the profile pic is she is the body type you are looking for, not just the face.

The porn covers a variety of niches, though more mainstream stuff does seem to be their overall focus. Lots of DP and anal.
Cons: The girls can be a little glammed up for my tastes. This is higher quality, mainstream stuff, so I can expect this.

Models tend to only work for one or two sites within the network, so occasionally you will find a model you really like, but may be disappointed by the fact that she only appears on a solo site, etc.

Not sure if this was a pro or con, but many of the models, despite their hotness, are relatively unknown, at least to me. You're not going to find a lot of Sasha Grays or Bobbi Starrs here.

The page that opens whenever you click on the scene you want takes you to a second navigation page that has five or six tabs. It would have been nice if they took you straight to the download page first.

Files size of their vids are huge. A medium quality vid at their site come sin at around 600mbs.
Bottom Line: Overall I would have to say if you are looking for a good, well rounded site to join, 21 Sextury is something you should look at. Realistically you should consider joining both 21 Sextury and 21 Sextreme together to get the full benefits (it was cheaper for me to take advantage of 2 reduced priced memberships from here than one package membership from them).

Download speeds are some of the fastest I have found. I max out at around 3.2mb/s and most the time I am downloading from them at about 2.8mb/s. It allows for multiple downloads, but DLMs will experience the usual timeout if it doesn't grab them within an hour or so.

My only issue with this site is their video quality, which is actually so good it is becoming an issue in terms of how much space the vids take up now. On average their HD vids (wmv and mp4) are over 1gb. While streaming these makes for some really high quality, it may also cause problems for slower bandwidths. I personally download more than I stream, so this has been somewhat of an issue for me. However, I would also point out that 21 Sextury is ahead of the curve, and most HD vids are going to start getting up around these sizes everywhere. Still, it would be nice to see if they couldn't come up with a compressed version for download. That being said, I have to commend them for their clipping ability. They usually try to provide the vids in about eight to ten clips, with the option to download the whole video. So, you don't necessarily have to go after the whole thing, as some of these are over forty five min scenes.

For the twenty bucks it will cost you for linking from here, 21 Sextury offers a wide variety of very high quality porn for a reasonable price. It may not become your favorite, but I guarantee you will find at least one or two sites within their network that will give you twenty bucks worth of fun.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

24. 21Sextury.com (9)

Network
Active
90
lk2fireone (194) 05-20-13  06:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Low intro price of $9.95 first month, recurring $29.95/monthly.
-Loads of attractive models.
-Wide variety of models. You get some content of your popular porn stars, and loads other girls as
well.
-Fast download speeds. I get over 2MB/sec, which is close to my max download speed.
-Easy login. No captcha.
-No DRM.
-No download limits.
-Long time before site timeout (I just got timed out. Lost my place. So this site is not as generous as some in site timeout.)
-Professionally shot videos. Good lighting, good colors, good focus, good sound control, etc.
-Lots of niches covered.
-Easy navigation. But there are so many attractive models, you get tired looking through the videos, trying to decide which to view.
-Lots of viewing options. Can stream, or download in different definitions.
-Zip file for photosets.
-Content is basically exclusive.
Cons: -The cons are basically minor.
-The $9.95 for first month is a great bargain for a great network. But renewing at $29.95/month
makes you wonder about renewing.
-There is a pre-checked cross-sell, but it was easy to see and uncheck.
-Initial signup was a little strange. I was rejected 4 times when I tried to use a Master card to sign up. I switched to a Visa card and was accepted the first time.
-For some videos, I get the message: "A plugin is needed to display this content". Most videos will
stream, but a few don't.
-The ultra high quality video files can be large. 1.4 GB for a runtime of 32 minutes.
-The search box returns can be buggy sometimes. You enter "Mia Malkova", who has 2 videos and 2
matching photosets, and the search returns, "Your search - Mia Malkova - did not match any documents." The search box is supposed to search the entire network, not just the site you are currently logged in to.
-The default filename is a random number.
Bottom Line: The site/network is easy to use, once you get over how many models and videos and photosets there are. It should be a real pleasure going through the high quality contents of attractive women doing dirty sex. But the sheer magnitude of the contents-strangely-almost makes it seem like work.

Sites like X-Art and Diesel Access network, while far smaller, just seem easier to use, because,
psychologically, you know there's less material. And I like or appreciate the models at X-Art and
Diesel Access network more. The videos at those sites seem more intimate, the approach is more
glamcore/heartcore. I don't mean the 21SexTury videos are gonzo. But the models at 21Sextury appear more hardcore pros, while the models at the other two sites I mentioned just seem to give a softer, more real vibe to their performances.

-The best things about this network/site: A large number of lovely models. The videos are crystal
sharp, well focused, good lighting, professionally shot, good colors.
-What is unusual, is that the accompanying photosets are really high quality. The photos are taken by professional photographers who know what they are doing. So you have high quality photos of lovely young models in sexual situations.

Most of the sites focus on a particular niche. At other networks, there might be little attempt to focus the content. But this network makes an effort to supply content specific to the theme of the site.

-Can view the photos online, or download the photoset in a zip file.
-The photoset zip files give two options: normal, and high resolution definitions. (Older photosets
might have just a normal definition zip file).
-Photosets have 100+ photos per set.

-Can stream or download the videos.
-Video runtime averages 30+ minutes per video.
Older videos give you a choice of medium or high definition for download.
Newer videos give you more choices for definition for download:
Low quality H.264
Medium quality wmv
Medium quality H.264
High quality wmv
Ultra high quality wmv
Ultra high quality H.264

-You can download the entire video, or can select partial scenes from the video for download.

-With so many sites (you get access to 39 sites), and so many models, and so many videos and photosets to examine, it's easy to feel overwhelmed. Just bite the bullet, and keep looking, and you will almost certainly find models and videos and photosets that will appeal.

The introductory price of $9.95 for the first month (recurring at $29.95/month thereafter) makes this a real bargain. I don't know why I haven't tried this site before.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ATK Archives

25. ATK Archives (0)

Pay
Active
90
WeeWillyWinky (88) 07-27-07  11:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Enormous amount of material
- Great search options
- Huge variety of model types
- Categorized sections
- Easy to navigate
Cons: - Much of the material is dated, with small pics and grainy video quality, but that's to be expected since this is an Archive.
- Vid clips are too small and scattered in a sometimes confusing manner.
Bottom Line: There is so much content on all of the ATK sites that even with a fast connection you simply can't get to all of it without an extended membership, and even if you had one for several months I doubt you could get through all of it, since they update so frequently. All you can do is dive in, come up with some kind of systematic approach to consuming the material, and hope you're not missing something.

Because of the amount of content, it would be nice if ATK had a member forum so people could give each other a heads-up on certain models or videos which are outstanding, or advice to one another about finding what we like. For instance, if you like panties, search for R. Williams; white cotton panties, R. Field; downblouse, upskirts, and panties, Marco P; in-your-face butt-shots, LIL, and so on. Each photographer has his/her own particular bent and style.

Twenty-five dollars is a drop in the bucket for this kind of feast. Don't under-estimate the Archives. There is a huge amount of excellent material here.

Follow-Up:
96 was too high. Always thought so, finally fixed it.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 200 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Pornstar Network (2)
3. Wow Porn (1)
4. Fyre TV (1)
5. Mad Porn (1)
6. Hardcore Doorway (1)
7. All Japanese Pass (1)
8. All Panty Pass (1)
9. Hustler Mega Pass (1)
10. Anal Recruiters (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.22 seconds.