Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 195 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit 21Sextury.com

26. 21Sextury.com (7)

Network
Active
85
tangub (153) 03-26-13  02:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A huge network featuring 39 sites covering a wide range of niches.
Over 10,000 scenes and more than 2600 models.
Almost everything since 2009 comes with stunning quality hd video and high resolution photos ranging from 4000 to 6000px on the long end.
Photos downloadable in zips in a choice of 2 sizes.
Latest videos come with a choice of 6 download options in h264 and wmv formats, a mobile option and 3 streaming options. Videos available as full scene or broken in to several parts.
Normally 1 to 2 new scenes per day across the network.
Excellent download speeds
Unbeatable value for money at only $9.95 for the first month with PU/TBP discount.
Billing by Epoch with no regional pricing
Cons: Watch out for the pre-checked cross sells at sign up
Price increases to $29.95 after the first month.
The different sites lack any real identity; they all look the same and use the same layout and navigation. It just feels like one big site in my opinion.
Unable to browse the high resolution photos online as they only come in zips.
File sizes not listed for zips or videos.
Some ridiculously large file sizes.
Personally I found the site layout and navigation extremely frustrating to use.
Very few new updates of interest to those of us who like solo content.
Bottom Line: Iíll admit Iím probably not the typical 21Sextury subscriber since Iím not really interested in hardcore action or videos and since my preferred niche is generally softcore photo based sites much of the content here is way out of my comfort zone. However Iíve seen enough previews of their content on free sites over the years to know I should expect to find more than enough solo content on sites like Pix and Video and Club Sandy to keep me occupied for at least a month.

I did not like the navigation or layout of this network at all and found myself very frustrated trying to navigate around and find what I wanted. The first time I logged in I seemed to spend a couple of hours just aimlessly clicking around trying to figure out a way to navigate the sites I was interested in. There was a long list of scene filters down the left hand side of the screen which I couldnít get to work in Internet Explorer but later discovered they worked in Chrome so switched to that and managed to find a method for downloading my content. I was able to select a site (ie Pix and Video or Club Sandy) then check the ďsolo-masturbationĒ option and that brought up all the content I was interested in. About 9 or 10 days in to my membership the site seemed to undergo some kind of upgrade and those scene filters disappeared so I became frustrated again at having to find another method to navigate the content. The scene filters are still there but they only show up when you select ďscenesĒ which brings up a list of the entire network scenes. If you select an individual site such as Pix and Video which in itself has 2,841 scenes there is no option that I can see to search or filter those scenes within that individual site. I would just like to be able to select a site (i.e. Club Sandy or Pix and Video) and then select solo scenes within that site.

I also donít like the way the model index is displayed. I like to see the models name and photo but here you only get photos. You have to hover your mouse over the photos to find out the model info. When you select a model and see her scene list you then have to hover your mouse over the preview picture for every scene to find out which site it comes from which I find really irritating. Hovering your mouse on the scene preview picture can also bring up a series of preview captions but I found it a bit hit and miss whether those actually display. When I find a model like Sophie Moone or Sandy with the number of scenes running in to the hundreds spread over several pages it would nice to be able to filter the scenes also within the modelís page (i.e. select Sandy solo scenes).

Once I got past all my frustrations with the navigation I found they do have an amazing amount of content with archives dating back to 2003. Itís a real treasure trove for collectors of top Euro models like Eve Angel, Sandy, Sophie Moone and Sandra Shine all of whom Iíve collected for years. Almost every scene I saw comes with a video and photo set. The photo shoots are all professionally done and look consistently good throughout the site. Only downside is I found the file sizes of some of the high resolution photo sets too much for my connection to handle, often in the 600 to 800 MB size range. The first day I was on the site it took me the best part of an evening to download about 30 photo sets and when I checked the size of the folder it was over 12GB so I just deleted them all and replaced them with the standard 1280px photo sets. Personally I would prefer to have a decent mid-sized photo option around 2000px.

Overall I felt the same about this site as I did about X-Art, as a first time subscriber it was well worth a 1 month subscription to go through the archives but there are so few new updates of interest to me that I could not see myself keeping a recurring subscription or even returning anytime soon. As a fan of solo content I thought DDF Network was much better with a new solo scene added more or less daily to their 1-by-Day site whereas here youíre lucky to see 1 new solo scene per week. As a first time member I give it an 85 for the huge amount of content available, if I was a returning member I would probably rate it much lower due to lack of interesting new updates
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

27. 21Sextury.com (7)

Network
Active
81
Cybertoad (Disabled) 03-17-13  08:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-02-13  09:17am  (Update History)
Reason: The site has bbecome worse and point adjustment was needed.
Pros: Very Large Site
Nice HD Quality
Photos HQ Zipped
Most Movies Have Photos.
Huge Niche Variety
Huge Model Types and Ethnicity.
Fast Site
DL Manager friendly and quick.
Custom Account manager.
Very attractive look to site.
PU/TBP Discounts
Unique content.
Often updates
Cons: Many Broken Links.
Cross Check ad at check out ( beware)
No Model Names on pics must hover to see .
Dismal search option only partialy worked.
Finding models & movies awkward.
W/O discount pricey.
Some very unattractive models.( my opinion)
Annoying pop up to buy chat
Other teaser sites in search ( annoying)
Bottom Line: Over view :
I was a member many many years ago, the site has changed allot since then. The site is huge and there are optional other sites & services to buy.


Toads Pro's :

The site is huge, and allot to choose from would take more then a month subscription to download all the movies and photo sets. Most Movies after 2010 come in HD Hi-Res. I was impressed with the older content, some going back to 2005 for those with Nostalgia in mind. There are movies from many well knowns before they were, and before surgeries. The discount price makes it worth a join up. Tons of new material this year alone. It will having you coming back for more each day as there is allot to look for and enjoy.
The photo's in hi-res are stunning and well done a huge plus for the site.

Toads Cons:

Nothing I hate more then crosschecked ads, the site lost 5 points from me alone for this annoyance at checkout. Models are gorgeous 99% of them are knock outs. There is 1% of some very unattractive stars that looked like they had not showered and were drugged out. I took offense to this personally as it look horrible. Luckily this was very rare but annoying. If you click on models you get pictures with no names and must hover to see the name. Very annoying on a site with a thousand porn stars on it. It would have not been bad but the search engine and search check box simply are not accurate. Making specific scenes or model searched time consuming and difficult. Site constantly tries to sell you to chat, and the search finds items for site options you have not paid for. Unfortunately you find out after clicking on a movie you think you can get and now can't. Well you can at additional costs. Annoying !!!


Toads Take.
Great site large very large. The site makes more work or seems that way due to the size and some issues like poor search engine, no name models and broken links on older content, cross checked ad and selling more sites in their search engine and pop up chats cost the site 12 points really annoyed me.

The site has unique movies and sets, many stars that are long since retired are here a nice bonus if you are looking for a treat from the past.
The site focused allot on hardcore with it being maybe 40% of all content. Followed by Lez, and Solo. The look and feel are high tech, the few bugs I found do not make this a bad site. It is a very good site with some annoying aspects.
I would have given the site a perfect score without these annoyances. As it sits the site is very good, but just misses excellent marks.



Join ?
Yes at a discount most definitely, but keep in mind cross check sale and pops up. And many additional site cost. At full price this site would annoy the hell out of me. If you want to sell items don't force them by crosscheck, pop up and sales in searches. I really wanted to give the site higher marks as I see many in PU gave it much higher then me. Why I respect the other reviews the annoying factor forced my hand at a very good rating. Join the site keep in mind these issues and have fun. I am hard on all my reviews , because it is my money.
21Sextury.com is a damn good site so don't let the annoyances keep you away, just keep them, in mind.


Enjoy.


A note I had exempted from the review was spam.
I had noticed and increase in spam and thought nothing of it just set my filter. I then noticed it was adult oriented,upon more inspection I had used and email that had no spam at all and dated going back two days after I joined spam began. I can not say it is the site 100% but joining and then more adult spam on a seldom used email? Well you be the judge. Being I can not be 100% sure I did not change the score and only made mention here.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mad Porn

28. Mad Porn (0)

Network
Active
60
Mort (5) 03-02-13  06:04pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Fairly good range of images and videos, many have a "real" amateur appearance, which I like - that was what prompted me to join, originally.
Cons: Quality of pics and videos is not up to current standards. Lighting and production are often so amateur as to make it hard to appreciate the content.
Recently (actually, for some months now), all the "updates" have been regurgitated content from some time ago - I had a few videos saved, and when I went to download what looked like interesting new ones found they were identical, but are being promoted on the front page as "latest updates".
Bottom Line: OK, but that's all I could say in fairness to all the other members here who have steered me right in the past. After I went to cancel was offered the opportunity to continue membership at a 96% discount (down to $1.96 per month, I think), which is about all it is worth now that there are no new updates. My memory isn't perfect, but I think the "NEW" headlines on the home page have been the same since I first joined nearly 12 months ago.
Sad to say, no longer worth it.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

29. 21Sextury.com (7)

Network
Active
98
rearadmiral (358) 02-25-13  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Massive site
- Stunning models
- Mostly exclusive scenes
- Class-leading production values
- Well organized layout
- Fast downloads
- Supports download managers
- TBP / PU discount
- Photos available (with zips too)
- Excellent quality photos
Cons: - Nothing really. At three weeks into my membership I haven't found anything to complain about.
Bottom Line: Iím probably the last PU member to take out a membership on this network. I finally took the plunge and joined the network and was immediately impressed by the quality here. Iíve said in the past, and I stand by it, a site has to do well in three areas to be a great site. First, the porn has to be good, second, the site has to be well organized, and third, it has to be easily accessible.

I should step aside for a moment and say that Iím writing this review as a first-time subscriber. I realize that some PU members have said that they donít like some of the recent updates. I donít see anything in the latest updates that would cause me to agree with that, but Iíll admit that I may be just overwhelmed as this is my first visit here.

Regarding my first criterion Ė good porn Ė I think this network is among the best Iíve ever seen, and Iíve been an active porn subscriber for many years. Subjectively it is incredible. If I were to allow more subjectivity in my scoring this network might just be 100. Itís that good. The network is so big that there are likely models to satisfy most interests, as long as you like specific types of women. (Iím not being sarcastic Ė BBW, hairy, etc are legitimate niches but you wonít find those represented here.) Many of the models are exactly what I look for: young and petite. Last year xexbot wrote that ďThe skankiest girl on their sites will still be ten times hotter than the best looking girls on other sites.Ē Heís right: there is really no clearer way to describe the models here. The sex too, is what I like. I donít think the site is too heavily skewed to anal sex, but if you donít like anal you might think that it is. There is definitely a lot of anal, even on the sites that arenít anal-themed.

This criterion isnít just subjective though. Even if I didnít like the models Iíd have to admit that the production values are top quality too. It is obvious that the directors and technical staff are highly skilled.

My second criterion (site organization) is also met, but it could be better. Thatís the bad news. The good news is that they are working on that now. Just in the past few weeks theyíve made some improvements and it appears that theyíll soon have an extensive list of tags to help sort material. For now, each of the networkís sites is fairly unique so that alone is a good first cut at sorting things. Once in a site you have a large thumbnail for each scene on the page and rolling your mouse over it gives you key data like female models in it and the date it was uploaded. Depending on the site there could be one page or many. You can also search the network by model and doing so brings up all her scenes in the network. Some have said that the navigation is too simple. It is simple, but it does work. I have no complaints about it but I am looking forward to the massive number of filter tags coming soon.

As for the porn being accessible, the network scores high here too. You have the option of streaming or downloads with many download options available. Obviously the newer scenes have more options, with three different resolutions each of wmv and H.264. When available I took the medium range of H.264 and these are a great compromise between quality and file size. These came in at 960x540 at 3000kb/s and 30fps. Those numbers donít do the scenes justice though as they look better than higher resolution scenes at some other sites. Obviously the older material has fewer download options and in some cases limited options for file types.

I used a download manager with no issues. Download speeds were as good as Iíd get anywhere else but the real advantage is that the links donít seem to time out at all. If they do, the time-out duration is long. And given the amount of data I was downloading the first week or two of my membership I can guarantee you that there is no download limit.

The network is huge. There are 21 primary sites and 18 bonus sites. The network has almost 11,000 scenes spread over these sites. A vast majority of the material seems to be exclusive and the only non-exclusive stuff I was aware of was some older U.S. DVD stuff on some of the bonus sites.

For a (primarily) video site they definitely donít scrimp on photos. I suspect a photo collector could join here too and be very happy. The photos offered are often both screencaps and photos and theyíre available as singles or zips. Many sets come in two resolutions. The highest resolutions look great and come in at approximately 3000x4200. Older photos arenít so high, of course.

So would I recommend joining? Yes, yes and yes. This is a huge network of top-quality porn with some incredible models that is available on a well-organized site that has fast downloads. And it offers an amazing price for PU members. This is definitely in the top three sites/networks Iíve ever joined and I highly recommend joining.
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fyre TV

30. Fyre TV (0)

PPV
Active
95
Dracula (5) 02-19-13  07:07pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent streaming, even with HD scenes
Low cost. Can buy just the scene you want without having to buy the entire movie unless you want to.
If you don't want to buy a scene, you can buy minutes and stream by the minute. Great for browsing scenes.
Thousands of movies, many more thousands of scenes.
Supports Internet, Roku, Boxee, SmartPhone, Google and Apple TV. One price for all!
Do not need to subscribe.
Can buy package and watch unlimited movies for as little as $5/month.
My experience with FyreTV has been consistently good. They usually have a nice selection of scenes featuring a porn star I search for.
I recently found an error with one of their movies, a star I thought was in a scene was someone else. I informed FyreTV and they fixed the glitch and refunded me my rental.
It offers password protection to keep channel private.
Offers search, categories, and recommendations.
They offer online tech support through the night.
Cons: Some porn sites offer a better fast forward where you see the scenes as you fast forward. FyreTV fast forward is a blank screen until you stop the fast forward.
It can be expensive due to the large selection of movies and scenes offered. So you'll need to watch your spending.
Material does not appear exclusive, but they do offer a large variety.
Does not appear to offer you the ability to download movie or scene to keep on your hard drive.
Bottom Line: If you're looking for a porn site that offers fast streaming, lots of variety, reliable service and at good prices, FyreTV is worth a look. They even offer a free seven day trial. It's one of my favorites and a site I highly recommend.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

31. Pornstar Network (1)

Network
Active
83
skippy (48) 02-02-13  09:31pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Incredibly large collection of porn video segments. (65,000 of them!!!)
Wide variety of video types.
Just about every major porn star out there for the last decade or more. (10,000 of them!)
Navigation is not bad considering the size and nmumber of sites.
Cons: There is SO MUCH stuff that it is a challenge to sift through if you have specific tastes.
Videos are porn movie segments, so the quality of video and performacne varies a LOT.
Much of the material is standard def and really old.
Many of the videos are very poor quality.
Only a few of the videos I've seen so far are HD, making them hard to watch on a large screen. Most of these have OK quality and fair content. (You can search for 1080 in advanced search)
The videos are not dated, either for video release date or publication on the site. (But you may see the release date at the very beginning of the video....as far back as 2001!)
It is impossible to determine the quality of a video before clicking on it as there is no resolution data.
There are a lot of industry "veterans"...only a few of which still look good, if you catch my drift.
Bottom Line: OK, I have to start by saying that I am not a traditional porno movie guy. I have a huge collection of solo softcore and hardcore images and HD videos created on sites like Twisty's, Ron Harris, Digital Dream Girls, Passion HD, ALSscan, etc. Typically, videos on these sites are created especially for the sites and are studio grade and HD. I'm only trying to establish a baseline here so you know where I'm coming from.

Pornstars Network is like a day on Haulover beach, a nude beach in Miami. There is a whole lot to see, but you have to sift through a lot of really mediocre and a moderate amount of really bad stuff to find the real gems. There are some gems, though, which makes the visit worth it at least once.

The first thing that struck me about this site is the incredible volume of videos. There are 65,000 of them spread out across 52+ sites. And the different sites include almost every taste. All of the videos are segments from a DVD lasting about 10-25 minutes in length.
The 52 individual sites include niche sites like:
Tiny ass
My MILF story
Hostile Fucking
Club Smash
Black dick, round ass
My first sex video
Jizz Mouthwash
Only DP
And a bunch of sites dedicated to indivdual male or female porn stars.

Navigation is pretty good. The sites are listed by both name and type. Once in a site, the thumbnails show a few screenshots of the video and once you click on the video, you can see an entire set of screenshots before watching or downloading the movie. You can also search by pornstar name to list all of a pornstars videos. That's nice if you happen to like, say, Tori Black, and want to see all of her stuff. The site also lists, in order of popularity, every model they have. The list starts with Sasha Grey at number 1 and some girl named Krystal at number 10,057! Really! 10,057 pornstars! And, like I said before, the site lists 65,000 videos! So, if you are into porn videos, this place is a treasure trove.

OK, now for the more critical stuff. Like porn movies themselves, the vast majority of videos here just aren't that great. The video quality is marginal, direction is poor, the camera jitters or the angle is bad, the acting is awful, the performers are not appealing, etc. Pretty much ALL of these videos are not HD. Again, there are 65,000 videos! So even if 60,000 of them sucked, 5,000 would still qualify as good or better. That's way more than a lot of other sites, but the challenge is sifting through the junk to find the gems.

There are some other annoyances, too, but some of them are more about my tastes than the site. A LOT of these videos are really old by Internet standards. Number 1 on the pornstar list is Sasha Grey. Damn, she is hot, but she stopped doing porn in 2009. Jenna Haze, #4, has videos from 2001. I can understand how several of the top 20 can be, um, veteran porn starts, but none of this material is in HD, making it really hard to watch on a computer or bigscreen.
Much of the material is very, very raw. I realize that is the point in some cases, but many of the pornstars that are goddesses on sites like Twisty's or Digital Dreamgirls are just kind of cute at best in these videos. Tori Black, for example, does some terrific stuff on Twisty's and looks about as badass as any girl I've ever seen on that site. In the videos here, she's almost plain. That's more than a little dissapointing.
And then there are the European models that show up in niches like "Auditions" and "First time Videos". You've seen a lot of them on other sites and many are beautiful enough to stop a 747 in mid-flight. One of the reasons I sometimes prefer images to videos is because many of these girls are ungodly beautiful until they move, walk, talk or act. Some European and latin women tend to exagerate their expression as part of the culture. This site is the best example of this that I've ever seen. Some of these girls acting is so hideous that it is actually embarrasing to watch! I never thought that was possible before.... (Exception: Bambi)
There is a lot of other schlocky stuff too.
I know anal sex has been popular in porn for many years, but does it have to be included in almost every sex scene?
It also seems like, although they have nearly every pornstar out there, they DO NOT have those pornstars best work. Instead its the star's early work or off-beat or fetish stuff. There are 57 Sasha Grey videos on this site. Sasha was a pretty kinky pornstar but I KNOW she did some really nice one-on-one stuff as I've seen it elsewhere. Not here. Most of her videos here are gangbangs with 5+ guys, group sex scenes where she gets totally creamed or odd fetish scenes. Not a single straight sex scene with her on the whole site. Too bad.

OK, I'm out of space...
Bottom line: If you are into porn videos, you simply must visit this site, but be prepared to do a lot of sifting to find the stuff that really floats your boat.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Hardcore Doorway

32. Hardcore Doorway (0)

Network
Active
70
rearadmiral (358) 01-03-13  06:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Small network with a couple of unique sites
- Some HD scenes
- Photos offered in some scenes
- Photos offered as singles and zips
- Streaming available
- Options available for downloads
- Good mix of known and amateur models
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Three of the Ďsitesí canít really be considered as such
- Only one (or maybe two) sites MAY be updating
- Some scenes donít support download managers
- Older scenes are sub-par quality
- May be a bit too misogynistic for some
Bottom Line: Hardcore Doorway is a small network of ten sites. Most of those sites are relatively small and three of them donít really deserve to be called sites. Most of the sites havenít updated in years and the most recent updates cause me to question whether the entire network is dead. The good news, however, is that some of the material is pretty good if it happens to be the kind of thing youíre into.

This network is the one of two affiliated networks, the other being Adult Doorway. AD may be better known since it happens to be home to one of the most abusive, misogynistic sites on the ĎnetĒ: Facial Abuse. The sites on Hardcore Doorway use the same male talent, the same sets and many of the same models, so it shouldnít come as too much of a surprise that much of the material here is pretty extreme. This is definitely NOT porn for everyone.

The site is made up of ten sites, but Iíd only apply that label to seven of those. These are (including some current details):

ē Sperm Suckers: 258 scenes, last updated three weeks ago
ē Latina Abuse: 135 scenes, last updated almost three months ago
ē Amateur Throats: 26 scenes, last updated almost two years ago
ē Anal Recruiters: 33 scenes, last updated about two and a half years ago
ē Huge Rubber Dicks: 20 scenes, last updated about three and a half years ago
ē Lesbians Love Sex: 46 scenes, last updated almost four years ago
ē Sexy Suck Jobs: 26 scenes, last updated almost four years ago

So it appears that only Sperm Suckers may be updating. The earlier updates were posted about once a week so I canít be sure if theyíve stopped given that the latest scene is now three weeks old. It is also possible that Latina Abuse is updating. The update schedule there is sporadic with past updates being posted as frequently as one every three weeks and sometimes just once every five weeks or so. I think itís fair to say that the others are now dead.

The remaining three Ďsitesí are:

ē Monster Cock Madness: 16 scenes
ē Fuck Me POV: 11 scenes
ē Her First Porn: 27 scenes

The last update for each of these Ďsitesí was four and half years ago. The reason I donít think these should be considered sites is because they offer limited scenes, those scenes are not exclusive, there is no scene information available, the scenes are only available as a series of small (20MB +/-) clips and theyíve obviously been abandoned.

I think given the fact that only two sites MAY be updating it is fair to say that no one should join this network expecting to stick around for a while to get more updates. So the question then becomes is this network worth a membership at all? Obviously the answer to this question will be different depending on what you look for in a site, but given that the material on the seven main sites is fairly rare (rough, hardcore anal with lots of genuine creampies and oral cum-play, for examples) and appears to be unique a membership here can be pretty good value, especially if you factor in the $20 price offered to TBP / PU members.

All of the sites (excluding the three non-sites as noted above) use the same simple but effective layout. There are 20 scene links per page in each of the sites and those links open into a separate page where you can stream or download the video. Streaming is in one resolution only, but the latest scenes do offer a lot of choice for downloads. WMV files are offered in 720x480, 640x480 and 320x240. There is usually an option for low-ish quality MPEG and MOV files too. In many of the newer scenes there is at least 720p offered and in a lot of scenes there is 720 and 1080p on offer. The 1080p comes in at 1080x720 at 5000kb/s and 30fps. Each scene is also broken down into smaller clips if that happens to be your preference.

Photos are available as singles and zips and they are pretty good at 1440x960.

Other minor issues are that some of the files wouldnít queue up for downloading with a manager. But others would queue up. I have no explanation for this and canít say exactly how many files fall into either camp. The other problem I had was that I fairly frequently got kicked off the site and had to log in again. Both of these are minor, but still frustrating. (Additionally, I always had to log in through the site I joined even though the network join in page was identical AND the network provided me with a link to sign in through the network. That was frustrating until I figured it out.)

So is this site worth the membership? My answer is a tentative yes. Tentative because there are few updates and much of the older material is low resolution, but on the plus side this is porn you wonít find elsewhere, and it is definitely some of the hardest stuff available. Add in the discounted price and I think this network is worth a look even if only for a one-time membership.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Anal Recruiters

33. Anal Recruiters (0)

Pay
Active
70
rearadmiral (358) 12-31-12  08:12am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Interesting niche material
- Good mix of known and unknown models
- HD available on newer scenes
- Photos available on most scenes
- Real anal creampies in many scenes
- TBP / PU discount
- Part of a small network
- Most scenes have download options
Cons: - Problems with download managers
- Site kicks you out regularly
- Small site
- No longer updating
Bottom Line: Iíll deal with the 800lb gorilla in the room first: this site is not for everyone. This is a site affiliated in some way with Facial Abuse and Facial Abuse is well known here as being among the most abusive, misogynistic sites on the Ďnet today. Prior to joining this site I knew that there was an affiliation, but was unsure as to how close the connection was. The connection is close enough that this site and Facial Abuse use the same sets, the same male Ďtalentí and many of the same models appear.

First the good news: the scenes here are pretty interesting if you like this stuff. This is not porn that youíd sit down and watch with your wife or girlfriend unless you wanted her to leave you. The males in these scenes go out of their way to make the women feel degraded and abused, both physically and emotionally. For those readers who arenít into BDSM material there is a vast difference between BDSM and abuse. Sites like those on the Kink.com network might be seen as abusive by the uninitiated but it is clear that the women are consenting and enjoying what is being done to them. At Kink, the models they use seem to genuinely get off on being submissive and those dominating them are actually giving those submissive models a lot of pleasure. Not so with Anal Recruiters. These guys abuse women for their own pleasure and either these female models are some of the best actors in the business or they are genuinely NOT having a good time. (As an aside, many of the models are quite attractive but Iíve not seen them elsewhere. I wonder if shooting for this site turned them off from porn.) The scenes donít really follow a formula except that each scene involves finding ways to physically and emotionally degrade and abuse the models. Many of the models here seem to be in obvious physical pain. ButÖ to be fair I have to point out that there are just as many who seem to take some enjoyment from their shoot here.

The other good news is that over half of the scenes on the site are offered in HD. (The bad news is that the HD scenes are only offered in WMV format.) Both 1080p and 720p are offered in most cases where HD is available. The 1080p comes in at 1080x720 at 5000kb/s and 30fps.

The newer scenes have download options available, though the standard format seems to be WMV. WMV files are offered in 720x480, 640x480 and 320x240. There is usually an option for low quality MPEG and MOV files too. Then there is the above noted HD option. (I donít understand coding, but the 1080p files arenít much bigger than the 720p so those are a good option.) The download options are reduced with the older files. The scenes are also available as smaller clips and streaming (in one resolution only) is also available. You canít fault the site for providing options for members to access the material.

Photos are available, either as singles or as zips. Regardless of when they were uploaded they come in at 1440x960.

The site itself is small with only 33 scenes. And since it hasnít updated in over two years I donít hold out any hope for the site to keep growing. I know thatís an instant deal-breaker for some potential members, but if this is a niche youíre interested in or you want a scene with a specific model (for me it was a Veronica Jett sceneÖ) the site might interest you.

The overall layout of the site is simple, but I found it literally Ďclunky.í Iím assuming that this is a choice that the webmaster made, but the main page is set up so that when you scroll it doesnít flow smoothly but clunks along often causing you to overshoot where you want to be. The main page shows the scenes available and you have a link to either the photos or the video which then opens into a new page with the available options for each.

Other problems are that I kept getting kicked out of the site and had to log in again. This may be a means to protect the site, but it is definitely annoying, especially since at one point my password stopped working too.

I canít conclusively say that download managers donít work, but I couldnít use Internet Download Manager to queue scenes. It would work to download individual scenes and it would speed the process up. Download speeds were a bit less than average but still pretty good at 5MB/s on most files.

The site is part of a small network (Hardcore Doorway) which certainly improves the overall value of the site, though any prospective members should be aware that the abuse theme runs through most of the network too. Also adding to the value is the $20 monthly fee for TBP /PU members.

So would I recommend this site? Probably, but only to people who join with their eyes wide open and knowing that the site does at least as much wrong as it does right. This is a rare niche (thankfully!) and if it is something youíre interested in then it is probably worth a look. Otherwise, Iíd steer clear.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brain Pass

34. Brain Pass (0)

Network
Newbie
60*
JoeM (3) 11-01-12  08:08pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of content. Some from good studios like Elegant Angel. You can download and have lots of choices for resolutions.
Cons: Most content is over a year old. The site is not updating much. Once you join to get to the new content you have to buy a "premium" membership at a substantial cost. Overall this site looks like it is a has been ghost town. I would not recommend it... steer clear.
Bottom Line: There are plenty of better, more honest choices out there. Steer clear.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

35. Pornstar Network (1)

Network
Active
90
rearadmiral (358) 10-31-12  08:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 175 studios (some major, some niche)
- 9000+ DVDs
- Many individual scenes independent of DVDs
- Some exclusive sites
- Updates daily
- Adds new studios
- Supports download managers (IDM for me)
- No obvious time-outs for files
- TBP / PU special membership makes it really worthwhile
Cons: - Not all sites update
- Like other DVD mega-sites, there is a lot of crap to sort through while looking for the gems
Bottom Line: I wrote a review of this site about a year ago after my first membership here and after re-reading that I can say that it all still applies. I know that Iím not the only PU member who regularly visits the same sites so my perspective in this second review is to give some thoughts about whether it is worth joining a second or later time. Iíll cut to the chase, the answer to that is certainly yes, but it isnít as easy a decision to make as with some other sites.

PSN suffers from a similar problem to other DVD sites, namely the availability of new material to keep updating the site. Like Videobox, PSN uploads five DVD titles per day. Unlike VB though, PSN doesnít put the complete title up at once. You may see a DVD that you really want only to find that the scene you really want is due to be posted later. The good news is that you usually wonít have to wait more than a few days to get all the scenes in that DVD. The problem with that uploading schedule for both PSN and VB is that they have to upload a lot of crap to keep to it. The good news is that, in my opinion, PSN uploads less crap than VB.

The site is large, with over 9000 DVDs already posted from 175 studios. The studios range from the biggest of the big names like Elegant Angel and Private to more niche oriented studios. In short, there is likely something here for everyone. It appears that PSN continues to add studios because, as I noted in a comment a few weeks ago, they are now the only site Iím aware of that has Max Hardcore DVDs available for download. Yes, Max is polarizing, but I still think it reflects well on PSN to licence and make available these titles, even if they are the edited American versions.

The site continues to offer downloads in multiple formats, with AVI, H.264 and MPEG being the most common. The H.264 files come in at 720x540 and look decent so only true Ďsize queensí will miss higher definition scenes.

I use Internet Download Manager and had no problems. The links didnít time out in the time it took to download them and download speeds were as fast as I see with most porn sites.

One problem that I perceived (and am open to being corrected on if Iím wrong) is that there is some overlap within the sites themselves. Take the site Sperm Cocktail which offers a lot of Brandon Ironís material including his series ďA Good Source of Iron.Ē Sorting the site by DVDs gives you all the DVDs obviously, which you can then click on and download the individual scenes from each. You can also sort by scene which appears to includes a lot that isnít on the DVDs but that is mixed in with the same scenes that are on the DVDs which means that you will likely end up downloading some stuff twice. This is no big deal if you donít care to associate a scene with the DVD it is from, but for those of us who like to organize by DVD it can be an issue.

While this likely wonít happen if you join, I will point out that both times I did I had initial problems and Iíve read of others having similar problems. The first time I joined they had just started offering the full access to TBP/PU members and I got missed. This time after paying my fee I was given limited trial access. The good news is that on both occasions customer service was helpful and resolved the problems quickly.

One advantage to a rejoin is that during your first time through youíve likely downloaded all the material you wanted from the several sites that no longer update. Most of these are solo model sites where the model has left the business. This is an advantage on a rejoin because PSN still has a download limit of 100 files per 24 hour period and many of the files on the older sites are small so you can hit the limit. Iím no fan of limits but I have to admit that the one here is pretty reasonable. It would have to be a rainy, hung-over Sunday to hit the limit.

One point that bears mentioning even though it is a repeat of what I said in my original review is that if you want to join this site it is very important to join through TBP / PU. Joining through TBP / PU makes what might be a decent membership and makes it a great one. The difference is that joining through here gets you access to the otherwise-optional Moviez material which is really the bulk of the good material on the site.

In my opinion, PSN is definitely worth a re-join. They continue to expand and even add new studios. They offer a great collection of mainstream American porn along with a good mix of lesser known European material and even some niche stuff. Iíll definitely be back again too.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Naughty Country Girls

36. Naughty Country Girls (0)

Pay
Active
83
marcdc1 (174) 10-18-12  07:58pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Pix available in zip format.
- Giant network they celebrated their 5000 scene with a special of a month for $5.
- They often run specials - so watch for deals.
- they only have a little over 20 shoots - but there's great variety in those shoots: MFF, MMF, interracial, POV, Anal, damn near anything else you could want.
- .mp4, .flv, and .wmv formats available resolutions 480p, 720p and 1080p.
Cons: - Site so far only just over 20 videos
- Dead site: Last update was Christmas 2009
- annoying pop-ups to sell me other sites
- most models have implants (not a problem for me per se but I know some object)
- most scenes are terrible formulaic - right down to the facial in almost every shoot (was that a pun).
Bottom Line: While I like the concept of naughty country girls I'd like to see a little more variety - every shoot follows the same patter with too much rigor. And while I like a good facial, a little variety would be nice.

Bottom bottom line: If you join Naughty America check out naught country girls, with the shortage of videos it won't take long to find your favorites and leave the rest. I'm still hoping they'll revive the site and update it again.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Sandfly

37. The Sandfly (0)

Pay
Active
55
BabyGetReal (32) 10-04-12  08:25pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (30), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Occasional videos of real amateurs, really aroused.
- Amusing random clips (but these are rare): clit piercing, wild parties, girl pissing on beach fire, sex on a trampoline, etc.
- Low price: $20 for 4 months.
Cons: - Not much good content -- fair number of clips but most very short and horrible quality.
- Mostly very short videos. Most of the minority that show any excitement end before anyone has a climax.
- Mostly horrible resolution, like an old cell phone video. ALL uniformly small format (about 360 x 400 pixels), and no "full screen" display option.
- Often very amateurish jerky camera work, usually POV.
- Often very poor light -- some so dark you can't see anything.
- The majority of amateur videos are just blowjobs. Next most common is solo girl masturbation but often not to climax. Next is just girls undressing or prancing around, often not even nude. There are a small number of boy-girl fucking scenes.
- Some members have uploaded commercial porn clip that you may well have seen on free sites.
- The video player has no time scale.
- Streaming only, no downloads. You cannot right-click and download the video.
- No search mechanism. No organization for videos.
Bottom Line: The guy who apparently runs this site, "SandFly", takes spy voyeur videos of girls and couples on the beach. Most of these are just women with bare breasts, sometimes nude, sunbathing. Low resolution, jerky, telephoto from a long way away. There are only a handful showing man-woman couples or groups having sex, and most of those end before anything much happens. Actually, you'll find better voyeur spy vids of amateurs on xhamster. There are roughly 110 of these videos.

The other side of this site is user-uploaded videos. You can earn access to the site by uploading videos so a lot of boring or duplicate stuff is uploaded.

There are about 120 "big clips" (a few minutes long instead of less than a minute). And there are more than 1,000 short clips uploaded by users. Both categories suffer from the "cons" listed above. And there are quite a few duplicates within these counts.

There are also still picture sets but I didn't bother to look at them.

Bottom line: for such a cheap price one can hardly complain or expect more, but not worth the time I spent looking thru the videos.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 21Sextury.com

38. 21Sextury.com (7)

Network
Active
93
nadiencendia (83) 09-02-12  11:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (42), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Amazing quantity of content: +10.000 scenes right now.
-Good quality of content: well filmed, well lit, well performed...
-Gorgeus European models: Sophie Moone, Sandy, Eve Angel, Blue Angel and MANY more.
-Different niches: lesbian, BJ, feet, squirting, interracial...
-Videos are offered in streaming and for download, with different qualities.
-Newest videos are offered in HD; older videos may have lower definition.
-No daily download limit.
-New fun sections: interactive videos and live cams.
-Price is quite reasonable, specially with the PornUsers special discount.
-No regional pricing.
Cons: -Navigation is confusing: all the sites look exactly the same and somtimes is difficult to find your way around.
-Some links and taps do not seem to work (I haven't managed to use the filters in scene search, for instance)
-Scenes get repetitive after a while
-Some sites are no longer updating (e.g. BlueAngelLive) or are updated every now and then (e.g. SweetSophieMoone)
Bottom Line: This site/network is a classic for me: I keep coming back every now and then, since I discovered PixandVideo and ClubSandy ages ago. I am a recurring customer, so as you would imagine my comments will be generally positive.

First of all, this site is huge. No matter what kind of sex you are into, you will most probably find it here; no matter how fast you watch or download porn, you will never get to see all that there is to see here.

The second big asset of this site are the girls: mostly European girls, including some of our most beloved classics: Sophie Moone, Sandy, Eve Angel, Blue Angel... It is true that some of these girls do not work for 21Sextury as much as they used to (Eve Angel has her own official site with DDF now, and Blue Angel apparently has also decided to go in another direction with her career); but users will be happy to find dozens of scenes of these hot models, as well as hundreds of others less know but equally beautiful.

As for video quality, I think it is more than acceptable; in fact, the most recent videos are so HD that they may be as big as 700Mb. Older sets (which when they were filmed in 2002 looked to us crystal clear) may seem a bit grainy and are better watched in a smaller player.

As for the scenes themselves, they are very professionally made: they have lots of light, lots of colour (sometimes even a little too much if you ask me), girls always look awesome and both image and sound are impecable. My only complain (and "complain" may be too strong a word) is that after a while scenes get a little repetitive: same movements, same positions, same angles... Maybe it is not 21Sextury's fault: maybe there is just so many ways that you can perform sex in front of a camera...

Another great aspect about this site is its price, specially with the PornUsers special discount and with no annoying regional prices. The site also includes a separate "credit" system, which has to be bought separately and gives you access to the new "Live Cams" and "Interactive Sex" scenes.

The weakest aspect of this site is probably navigation: all sites have been morphed to have exactly the same look, the same structure and the same navigation tools, which could be fine, except that some of this tools don't work that well (scene filters, for instance, or some of the link tabs), and sometimes it is not easy to move from one site to another, or from one site to the main network page. In general, I miss the old days when ClubSandy or PixAndVideo had very recognizable looks, for instance...

In general, this network offers great quantity and quality for a good value. For me it has lost a little bit of its initial charm now that everthing looks too "uniform", but for new members it will be a very good investment.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

39. 21Sextury.com (7)

Network
Active
92
xexbot (36) 07-29-12  10:32am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: One thing 21 Sextury has become known for is high quality models. The skankiest girl on their sites will still be ten times hotter than the best looking girls on other sites. They also seem to attract a variety of body styles and types. They even have a tag for "super tiny tits" and "jumbo tits" so you can see a wide variety of boobs, butts and bent-over babes.

The navigation is actually one of the best I have seen. This has got to be one of the better cross-listed sites. You get exactly what you expect, and a lil more. Pull up a model and you can see all her scenes (though you will only have access to whatever you have paid for, ie 21 Sextury vs. 21 Sextreme). They use really good profile photos of the models. I know that sounds weird to mention, but you can tell from the profile pic is she is the body type you are looking for, not just the face.

The porn covers a variety of niches, though more mainstream stuff does seem to be their overall focus. Lots of DP and anal.
Cons: The girls can be a little glammed up for my tastes. This is higher quality, mainstream stuff, so I can expect this.

Models tend to only work for one or two sites within the network, so occasionally you will find a model you really like, but may be disappointed by the fact that she only appears on a solo site, etc.

Not sure if this was a pro or con, but many of the models, despite their hotness, are relatively unknown, at least to me. You're not going to find a lot of Sasha Grays or Bobbi Starrs here.

The page that opens whenever you click on the scene you want takes you to a second navigation page that has five or six tabs. It would have been nice if they took you straight to the download page first.

Files size of their vids are huge. A medium quality vid at their site come sin at around 600mbs.
Bottom Line: Overall I would have to say if you are looking for a good, well rounded site to join, 21 Sextury is something you should look at. Realistically you should consider joining both 21 Sextury and 21 Sextreme together to get the full benefits (it was cheaper for me to take advantage of 2 reduced priced memberships from here than one package membership from them).

Download speeds are some of the fastest I have found. I max out at around 3.2mb/s and most the time I am downloading from them at about 2.8mb/s. It allows for multiple downloads, but DLMs will experience the usual timeout if it doesn't grab them within an hour or so.

My only issue with this site is their video quality, which is actually so good it is becoming an issue in terms of how much space the vids take up now. On average their HD vids (wmv and mp4) are over 1gb. While streaming these makes for some really high quality, it may also cause problems for slower bandwidths. I personally download more than I stream, so this has been somewhat of an issue for me. However, I would also point out that 21 Sextury is ahead of the curve, and most HD vids are going to start getting up around these sizes everywhere. Still, it would be nice to see if they couldn't come up with a compressed version for download. That being said, I have to commend them for their clipping ability. They usually try to provide the vids in about eight to ten clips, with the option to download the whole video. So, you don't necessarily have to go after the whole thing, as some of these are over forty five min scenes.

For the twenty bucks it will cost you for linking from here, 21 Sextury offers a wide variety of very high quality porn for a reasonable price. It may not become your favorite, but I guarantee you will find at least one or two sites within their network that will give you twenty bucks worth of fun.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dane Jones

40. Dane Jones (0)

Pay
Active
75
Gasperdian (6) 07-10-12  03:14am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: ē European Themes, Youthful Sex Themes,Passionate
ē Fast Streaming,No Buffering,Quality Unaffected
ē Female Models (Ivy/Kitty/Victoria),Scorching
ē Male Models (Athletic/Handsome/Sporty),Charming
ē Themes - Sensual/Lust/Pleasure/Cuckold/Tease/Sex
ē Multiple HD format for Streaming/Download Movies
ē Underrated site but can steal a march on rivals
ē Login/Access is fast,easy,convenient & easy
Cons: ē Small site,movie content has to grow for members
ē Hardcore scenes very less as compared to lesbian
ē Better shooting,casting preferred for Hardcore
ē No Annual/6M Discounted Membership only 3M exist
ē No way to sort scenes by model/action/storyline
ē Of late quality of models(M/F),Stories not great
ē No bonus sites,cross sell,live cams,toys etc
ē No FTP Support yet but will be needed for D/L
ē No forum for members to comment or air views
Bottom Line: If you want a high quality sensual hot passion,love making straight hardcore & lesbian theme site & you like European porn, then this it it.Orgasmsxxx is the clone site now renamed as danejones.com. Unsure why the webmasters persist with this as there is no bonus content on the original! Make no mistake this is a great site for those who are very personal coy & sensual in their sexual escapades.Some of the models are very lovable & playful,you almost wonder if either a BF/GF or Husband/Wife are actually getting it on without any worries. Almost all HC scenes end in a
creampie with the girls feeling very proud of their sins. Cast directors have gotten the best out of their female characters but there's some way for the men to go just yet!Martin is one of the hunk male models. Since this site is still coming to grips with the porn industry,it's best to see that their content remains covert,latent & see how well they go from here.Updates have to be more & for that they may well revise their rates as content can only get better & plentiful.For the unsuspecting prudes, go ahead & get a make a run for this site where nubiles really have fun & sex
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Killer Gram

41. Killer Gram (0)

Pay
Active
95
alamop (6) 07-08-12  06:32am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: HD movies are really HD - very crisp, well lit, in focus.
Vast archive - lots of girls - most are extremely pretty.
Good quality sets, costumes, filming (mostly) wide variety of scenes.
No bullshit extras that you don't want, like access to 100 other horrible sites.
Site navigation is crisp, fast and easy.
Cons: Download speed quite slow - not terrible, but you will be waiting.
While there's a wide variety of scenes, it doesn't go to some places (femdom in particular).
For such a well put together site, it has no user input, comments favorites, forum etc. Not a biggie, but disappointing.
The pictures are all (I think) screencaps. I could do that myself.
Bottom Line: Best British porn site, ever. Maybe one of the best in the world.
Beautiful girls, professionally filmed.
Vast amount of material, regularly updated.
But, no extras, no interaction and some fetishes very poorly catered for (but some are, like dogging).

On some other comments - I never saw a picset that wasnt screencaps - maybe I just missed some.
Also, HD mp4 can now be downloaded directly.
Agree completely on the model/scene thumbnails - these could be improved a lot.
D/L speed - I'm in the UK and I'm getting 1.6M so yes, location may matter.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Killer Gram

42. Killer Gram (0)

Pay
Newbie
86*
matts83 (3) 06-12-12  01:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Best quality British porn around.
Good variety of models, different looks, and most of a decent quality.
Good standard of filming.
Newer HD scenes are of a high quality, and some older scenes have been updated in HD.
Alot of content - I've filled up a 1TB hard drive!
Recent revamp of navigation has made the site easier to get a round and easier on the eye.
Download manager (IDM) worked perfectly.
Cons: Expensive.
Can be repetitive.
Some of the girls really don't seem into it.
Older scenes are not very high quality.
Some of the 'sites' have discontinued.
Bottom Line: If you're looking for British porn then I highly recommend this site. It is pricey but is worth it for the amount of content of a good quality. I would suggest a 3 month subscription (the three month option has the third month for free) as there is a lot of content to navigate around.

As for content there is a good variety of themes and of girls - young, mature, white, black, posh, skinny, chubby, big tits, small tits, blondes, brunettes - basically something for everyone's taste. However the camera angles and general order of the scenes can become repetitive.

By far the best British site I have found.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Hustler Mega Pass

43. Hustler Mega Pass (1)

Network
Active
82
rearadmiral (358) 05-10-12  04:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large Network (access to 18 sites)
- Variation in site themes
- Supports download managers
- No obvious time-outs
- Site updates daily (one scene per day)
- Great price, great value
Cons: - Search function is limited
- Streaming starts automatically when scene page loads
Bottom Line: Hustler Mega Pass really isnít a network in the true sense of the word as applied to online porn. I define a network as a collection of unique sites available through one umbrella site and that isnít the reality here. Here there are 1500+ DVDs that are categorized into any of several possible niches. What I mean is that if there was a DVD titled ďAnal Teens and Big DicksĒ (thatís trademarked, BTW, for when I retire and start a porn companyÖ) the DVD would appear on the anal-themed Ďsiteí and on the big-dick-themed Ďsite.í That isnít necessarily bad, but Hustler makes it worse by putting different scenes on each site. If, for example, one of the anal teens sported big breasts, that scene might only be available on the big breast Ďsite.í It appears, but havenít confirmed it, that the complete DVDs may be available on the main Hustler site. The problem with that is that on DVD pages there are no tags so you have to open each scene to see any tags.

The Ďsitesí here are fairly standard, and Iím not saying thatís a bad thing. There are the sites that cater to those who like legal teens, amateurs, MILFs, Black women, classics, anal sex, transsexuals and even a site that showcases Hustlerís parodies. There is something for most preferences.

I realize that MiztaBlu recently did a review of the same network and found a lot wrong with it. I agree with some of those concerns, but I also have to add I didnít experience the problems that he did. For example, I didnít find audio or video playback problems. So far the videos are working fine for me. Iíve been a member here before and those older videos still work fine for me too.

One warning: all sites here follow a new trend. When you click on a scene it starts to stream right away. Thatís bad enough, but what bugs me is that it continues to load even if you stop or pause the scene. To me, this seems like an enormous waste of bandwidth unless someone really wants streaming. And if someone really wants streaming just let them click a button to start that.

The network does seem to promote streaming since all the many streaming options are readily available while the download options must be selected through a pull-down menu. Streaming options are for MP4, FLV and WMV. You can also choose the quality of the stream. I prefer downloads so really canít give any opinion on the streams except to say that they shouldnít start automatically.

The sites are all well laid out and are easy to navigate. Theyíre divided by scene (labeled by performer) and also listed by DVD. Clicking a scene opens to the streaming and download options, and clicking on the DVD opens to large thumbnails of the scenes in the DVD. In an earlier review of VCA XXX, which is part of this network, I noted that a lot of the scenes are mislabeled or not labeled at all, and in some cases the thumbnails are wrong. That seems to be a problem exclusive to VCA XXX because the problem doesnít exist on the other sites.

Downloads are available in a variety of formats and resolutions. The most commonly available format is WMV though most scenes are also available as MP4s. Resolutions vary, but HD isnít available on many scenes. In this area, Hustler is really lacking. I download WMVs and I suspect the highest available resolution depends on when the scene was uploaded. Resolutions range from 320x240 at 1200kp/s, through 720x480 at 1300kb/s to 864x480 at 2100kb/s and finally through to 1280x720 at 3100kb/s. By far, the most commonly available are the 720x480. Thatís fairly low by todayís standards, but subjectively they look good.

On the plus side, the network offers DRM-free access to a lot of good Hustler material. There are a lot of options for streaming and downloading and the video quality, while not the best available, is still pretty good.

On the downside, the site would be better organized if they just had one Hustler site with good tags that could be searched. The name Hustler has a lot of brand recognition among porn buyers so just offering 1500+ Hustler DVDs should be enough to entice anyone to join. Other minor negatives are the weak search function. Searching ďanalĒ for example, brings up anal scenes but not DVDs. That may sound fussy, but I prefer to associate scenes with DVDs and this site can make that difficult.

The bottom line is that the good definitely outweighs the bad Ė and by a wide margin. Hustler makes some excellent porn and this site gives access to a lot of it. It could be better, and with a large catalogue I wish they offered more, but it is a good site offering good value and Iíd definitely recommend it.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Killer Gram

44. Killer Gram (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
TheSmutAddict (2) 03-26-12  10:01am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (3), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Zips of picsets are available, almost for every scene (and not simply SCENE CAPS called picsets). Makes downloading the whole site a little easier.
* Plenty of HD content, with quality encoding (mp4 h264 @ ~4kbps).
* TONS of content. (I've downloaded 200GB and counting).
* Download Manager friendly (I'm using Internet Download Manager)...scenes have literally sat in the queue for 1+ day and still been good, downloading without error when their turn came.
Cons: * Older scenes apparently are not being re-released in HD quality, as of yet.
* Standard-definition mp4 clips are badly interlaced (some are downright unwatchable).
* Although plenty of picsets are available, these pics could stand to be higher-quality (read: higher resolution, frame size); like that scene of most American-based production companies and could also include the model posing solo BEFORE the fucking.
* I would like to see faster download speeds, my connection seems to cap out around 830Kbps (my max is around twice this). However, maybe location has something to do with this? As I am on the other side of the planet :?
* $40/mo is kinda steep, but worth of cash if you can afford it.
* No "Favorite scene" feature seen on other sites (ala DogFart, Elegant Angel, etc).
Bottom Line: First of all, there are boat loads of quality porn here. If you're like me, and love downloading gigs of porn at a time, then I suggest you pony-up the $40/mo and invest in a download manager as well cause the sheer volume of porn available is nearly overwhelming. As of now, I'm nearly at 200GB downloaded and have plenty more to go, I have no doubt of this. Be warned, that not all of the girls on the site have their own little "picture link" when you click on "Our Girls". I suggest you browse through the drop down tab and search there. Also, if you'd rather have an standard-definition mp4 copy of a scene rather than a wmv copy, you'll need to use a download manager and the "copy video from this page" feature. As mentioned above, the standard-definition mp4 copies that have download links on the page are BADLY interlaced, making most outright unwatchable.
happy fapping!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit All Adult Pass

45. All Adult Pass (0)

Network
Active
83
MiztaBlu (28) 03-25-12  05:35am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Lots of sites with plenty of content
-Most sites offer picture sets of the videos
-Alot of content is from Lethal Hardcore, which is usually good stuff.
- Sound quality for most videos is fine (namely, its clear and in sync with what is happening)
-Multiple download options - Hi Def for most newer vids (although not 1080 or even 720 I dont think), as well as standard def and low quality stuff for those with slow connections.
-TBP Discount for 9.99 is well worth it. I went to cancel after a month and they reduced my price to 5.99, so Ive been a member ever since.
-Girls on most sites are hot
-Some of the content is original and hard to find
-Something for everyone (Teen, Milf, anal, DP, black girls, latin girls, asians, tranny, etc...)
-Easy to cancel
Cons: - They seem to try to pull a fast one on customers with their updates. Alot of their videos they posted before, they will bump up and claim they were just uploaded. There are some solid updates and alot of content, but seems very shady. Guess they are trying to trick new customers, but once youve been there awhile, you catch on.

-Site Layout looks like something from the early 2000s
- Navigation can be annoying. No good search feature so you just roam around.
- While there are alot of sites, Id say at least half are pretty shitty, at least to me.
-Cant filter out sites you dont wanna see. For instance, they have alot of tranny content, and when I look around, that shit pops up alot, and I really have no interest seeing that.
Bottom Line: TBP's review in this case was very accurate by my account. The site has enough content and is cheap enough that its worth checking out.

There really isnt alot to add that isnt in my pros and cons and from what TBP said. The only real hangups about this network are the layout (like I said...very generic and outdated) and the fact that they try to fool customers by bumping old updates. Dont get me wrong, they do update and there is enough quality content that its worth at least a month or two, but I really dont know who they think they are fooling.

Bottom line: Its definitely not the best network out there, but from a cost/value perspective, its worth a look-see. You may like it enough to stay longer than a month, but if you dont, its not like you wasted alot of money. There are a ton of worse sites out there that charge 30 bucks a month.

***If you feel like I left something out, let me know what you'd like to see in future reviews or what more youd like to know about this one. Feedback is welcomed. Thanks.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Amour Babes

46. Amour Babes (0)

Pay
Active
81
slutty (111) 03-21-12  05:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (47), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Relatively large network of sites 24 sites, 801 models on the network, and over 1000 total sets on this site alone.
-Many attractive, euro ladies
-Price is not bad if you join the network through this site, not sure why it is more expensive via other entry points
-Good download speeds, maxed my connection at 2MB/s
-Decent variety, hardcore, some midcore, anal, and a bit of lesbian
-Download managers work (DTA), no DRM, logins don't appear to timeout very fast if at all
-Zip downloads of photosets
-Video quality is mediocre-to-good depending on age of the scene, worst I saw was a pretty old Zuzana Z scene that was 384x288 1400 kbps wmv, best 1920x1088 8000 kbps wmv
-Billed through Epoch for me
Cons: -At least partially not exclusive, seen some of these scenes at other euro sites
-Browsing is pretty bland, there are some site glitches
-Set ratings are provided, but participation isn't high. For some reason when I rated a set or listed it as a favorite, I got logged out, so I stopped doing it
-Older videos have substandard video quality
-Update schedule is inconsistent across the network, and it seems like they may be recycling content
-Photo quality is substandard for most sets I looked at, 1200 pix long end was typical
-Only one video size available for download, on newer HQ scenes file sizes can get quite large, and I would have liked a 720 option that was smaller.
Bottom Line: Overall, I think this is a decent site, it could definitely use some improvements, but may be worth looking into if you are into mostly younger euro ladies. I would like to note that this review is for the entire network, not just this site (as it is dead, I would probably give this site along a 70), and I am just posting it here since it is the cheapest entry point into the network at this time, and there is no "main site" that I am aware of.

The network itself has a decent variety of material, including old/young, lesbian, group, anal, and even some pegging (I think, I didn't look to close). Most of them are pretty straightforward euro-style gonzo porn, some sites have a bit of setup (like a teacher talking to a student in Tricky Old Teacher, or a dude breaking into an apartment in Horny Thief).

Several of the '24' network sites here appear to be dead, the only sites that have scheduled updates are She Made Us Lesbians and Horny Thief Tales (once a month); Tricky Old Teacher, Spoiled Virgins, Young Anal Tryouts, and 18 Virgin Sex (all twice a month). Most of the rest of the sites haven't updated in almost a year if not longer, including this one (Amour Babes).

I think it is worth considering if you haven't been here before, although the update schedule would prevent most from hanging around past a month, and the non-exclusivity would likely prevent many from joining again. I enjoyed many of the scenes, like a Pinky June one who is my new favorite no I suppose, and will be adding them to my favorites, although I wouldn't be surprised if I run across them elsewhere further down the line.

If they improved video quality on the older sets, updated their photo quality, and improved navigation and user interaction, it could be a very good site (though not great).

Network Statistics:
I Fucked Her Finally - 78 combined photo/video sets (156 total)
18 Virgin - 223 combined sets
Amour Babes - 1000 total sets
Creampied Sweeties - 68 combined sets
Dirty A2M - 20 combined sets
Horny Thief - 44 combined sets
Spoiled Virgins - 211 combined sets
Tricky Old - 128 combined sets
Most of the other sites were 20-30 sets of primarily non-exclusive content so I didn't look at them too closely.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Network

47. Pornstar Network (1)

Network
Newbie
65*
namenick (0) 01-30-12  12:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: navigation setup
frequency of updates
system to favorite certain stars / scenes
Cons: content feels outdated / old
much of updated content is old movies / DVD's
much of updated content is from studios I personally don't care for
Bottom Line: Bottom line is that VideosZ and Xmovies are pretty much the same and I thought updated content was of higher quality. I'm not just talking about the actual video quality, but the content of the videos. For the month I was a member they kept updating from the same lame supposed amateur series.

I think trying to be too broad and fill too many niches waters the whole thing down
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Scoreland

48. Scoreland (0)

Pay
Active
80
BubbaGump (18) 01-15-12  12:04pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -- Huge amount of content.
-- Large variety of model types within the 'big-boob' genre.
-- Fairly decent DL speeds.
-- Photography and xxx videos are not over-the-top and the style is classic (think Playboy or Penthouse.) This is either a pro or con, depending on perspective. Will appeal to more classic consumers of erotica.
-- Galleries and vidoes do not jump right into the action. Plenty of tease photos and slow undressing.
-- Images are of high-quality, although sometimes can apper a bit plastic.
Cons: -- Not the most user-friendly site when it comes to navigation or finding content.
-- Photoshoots sometimes seem to be heavily air-brushed. Can sometimes appear 'plastic'.
-- A little pricey compared to competition.
--- Although the content amount is huge, it is easy to become a bit overwhelmed by it when trying to decide on selections.
-- Might not be as explicit in terms of xxx content as some would prefer. Either a pro or con, see above.
-- No HD Video Download Option--Only Streaming.
Bottom Line: Background:

My erotic interests: I am a breast guy. Curvy Women, Slim-and-Stacked or Voluptuous, Natural Women, MILF, Shapely Behinds.

I am primarily a photo guy, as well. I enjoy streaming videos but my primary taste in erotica is photography. I also travel quite frequently, so much of my viewing takes place on an Ipad, after transfer of data. Keep this in mind here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pros and Cons:

-- The amount of content here is huge. I used to subscribe to Voluptuous and Score back in the 90's. The models represent the type of women I find attractive. You can find content dating back to the 90's on the site.

-- Streaming and DL speeds seem to be up to par and there are no problems to report here, so far.

-- The photography and video presentations are sexy and alluring without being too in-your-face. If you are into things like ass-to-mouth, pile drivers, and things like that, you are not going to find it here. This is either good or bad, depending on your own preferences. About 80% of the photo and video content is softcore posing, either solo or girl-girl. hardcore content is typical fare-classic oral, missionary, doggy, etc., although the scenes usually end with popshots on the breasts rather than face--it's a breast site.

-- It can be a bit difficult at first to navigate around the huge of amount of content in the archives. More user-friendly options would be nice.

-- Photography could use a little diversification in poses and sets. The photosets often to seem to follow the same script. The photographers could also tone down the airbrushing a bit. Sometimes this pervades the images.

-- Subscription rates also seem to be a little bit higher in cost than the typical site.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Conclusion:

This is definately a niche site that will appeal to fans of large-breasted women, especially of the voluptuous and/or curvy variety. Models can range from thin-and-stacked to soft and voluptuous.

The site is a mix of photos and videos. If viewing softcore images of chesty, well-endowed women is your thing, you won't be dissapointed. There is a fair amount of xxx video action to be found, but the majority of presentations, both photo and video, are softcore solo or girl-girl.

Update 1/24/12-- HD Video Downloading is NOT an option. One can only stream HD videos. I discovered this recently. One must subscribe to Score HD to download HD.

IMO, who would like this site:

Photo lovers and those with a breast fetish who enjoy a variety of body types and those who enjoy a more classic conservative style in their photos and explicit videos.

Who won't like this site:

Those who rarely view photosets or solo video action or those who enjoy more extreme hardcore action.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Grades(obviously subjective):

Site Navgigation: C-
Video Presentation Style: A
Video Quality: A
Photo Presentations: B+
Photo Content and Quality: A
The Models Themselves: A
Streaming and DL Speeds: A
Quantity: A+
XXX Action: C

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Suggestions for improvement:

Improve the site navigation utility and add options to make the user experience a bit easier.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 21Sextury.com

49. 21Sextury.com (7)

Network
Active
95
RustyJ (145) 11-03-11  05:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -HUGE archive of old content. Over 12000 scenes and rising. A good deal of those are in 1080p or 720p HD resolution.
-In the Sextury/Sextreme split this site arguably got a way better selection of sites
-Confusing membership system with loyalty bonus sites is gone
-Dirt cheap after few months membership without regional billing nonsense
-The best looking female models I could find anywhere. Every major Euro star seems to be featured
-Great attitude towards loyal members
-Excellent quality of production all over. Photosets with large or huge photos (up to 21MP), 1080p video with reasonable file size
-Good looking, clean site with only some ads disturbing me
-Webmaster participates on PU
-No dirty tricks that you see elsewhere. No pre checked sales tricks, no DRM, no witholding downloads until a certain date, no limits and DL managers work perfectly
Cons: -DominatedGirls was removed from the package and generally you get less premium sites than before
-Scenes with multiple girls with men are relatively scarce
-New sites come and go inflating the numbers of what you are promised
-Same few guys in most scenes. Remember, not only men view these!
-Some sites dedicated to old models that upgrade frequently with inferior content
-In site ads on the members section
-The nagging feeling that the scenes used to be better in terms of ideas and general feel in the time when the production quality wasn't that high. I cannot quite put my finger on it but when viewing scenes from 2007 or so I cannot help wishing THOSE were in HD
Bottom Line: A re-review of my favorite site so far. Quite a lot has changed since I first joined but generally the direction has been right. The site looks all different, has been split, new sites have come and gone and so on. However for an old subscriber it's all been for good since they admirably honored us and instead of having to choose a half site, we got the whole thing with the same price. Of course the new memberships would give access to the bonus site package which isn't a big deal to me. The split itself was a bit strange deal as I got the feeling that Sextury side got all the best sites while Sextreme got a mixed bag of fetishy sites with no common theme. For me the choice of these two new networks would be easily Sextury but I'd be missing DominatedGirls and to the lesser amount TeachMeFisting and Zoliboy.

The strong sites that I consider main parts of this network are ClubSandy, PixAndVideo, AssholeFever, DPFanatics and AnalTeenAngels. All five are going strongly with new scenes released at least weekly with some of them getting more. The quality is high and production wise has only gotten better. Some lack of inspiration is clear at the times but this is generally quite mainstream site. ClubSandy and PixAndVideo suffer somewhat from excessive solo, girls only stuff and the quite average scenes of the old stars who used to do much more than they do these days. Some ladies should get a mainstream job if they don't want to do porn anymore. Bonus sites are a large deal of the sites but their quality is uneven and varies. Basically you get outsourced scenes with a bit different regional emphasis at DVD quality as the best choice.

Technically the site works flawlessly. I find searching very easy with the extensive category filters, model listings and the subsite structure. I haven't experienced any technical issues of past with the files corrupting or such. Download speeds are great with at least 12MB/s with DL manager. There is a large selection of video sizes, clips and few formats on top of that (wmv and H.264). Photos are as large as I've seen on any site and over. They are available in zips with two different image sizes to choose from. Usually there is more than enough of photos of each scene starting from slightly below hundred and up to two hundred or more on premium sites.

I cannot 100% verify this but I've understood that the old confusing membership loyalty system where some sites can be accessed only after a month or two of membership is gone. Now you should get what you sign for instantly. The pricing structure is attractive eventually reducing to 9.95$ a month that is hard to break away from knowing you have to pay higher price for many months if you decide to join again. In my opinion this is a win-win situation.

Being my favorite site and still giving it a high 95 rating I think I should focus on what would it take to bring the rating even higher. In my opinion there are two big issues in content that generally bug me. One is the strong focus on scenes where there are at least as many men in scenes as women. They should really look at sites like EvilAngel who seem to have grasped the fact that usually men want to see women more than men. When 21Sextury puts many women in a scene, they often leave men out. Another thing that I've noticed is that they use a handful of guys on their scenes. Not only men are seeing these scenes and it's actually quite boring to see the same aging men there every time when you are not into grandpas fuck teens fetish. The Russian focused sites have younger men in senes but the same faces everytime problem is even worse there.

Near perfect site anyway as despite the minor nitpickings the huge amount of content keeps the boredom away! A site that everone should at least check out if European mainstream is the genre you are into. Now even more so as the fetishy themes got shifted to the 21Sextreme.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Ben Dover

50. Ben Dover (0)

Pay
Active
79
pinkerton (37) 11-01-11  06:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Original exclusive full-length content.
720x540 or 720x576 2.2Mbps WMV video so good quality.
Some very attractive girls.
Regular updates.
Easy to use site.
Cons: Very expensive for not a huge amount of content.
The storyline leading up to the action is sometimes far too long.
Very basic navigation.
No screencaps from the clip - the trailer clips (where available) show the first 4-5 mins of the clip so are useless for getting an overview of the scene so it's difficult to decide whether or not to DL. How much extra effort would a few screencaps take?
Some girls not exactly model quality, but obviously this is my personal taste and opinion.
Some of the videos are 5.4Mbps bitrate which is more than twice as much as required for the video size, and just makes for an unnecessarily bigger file - still, better than being too low a bitrate I guess.
Updates only weekly.
Bottom Line: This is basically a reality site where Brit-cheeky-chappie Ben Dover chats to a girl and charms her into coming to his studio for a bit of hardcore sex with one (or sometimes more) his mates. Girls sometimes wearing sexy lingerie and stockings.
There are a few international porn stars and European girls but mostly British girls, including a few Indian and black ladies.
Some very hot scenes, esp. Alex, Sarah and Amber, and Christina.
Typical hardcore scenes with some anal and few DP, even a few pissing scenes.
Videos mostly finish with cum on the girl's face though some end cumming on pussy and ass - no creampie that I could see though.
Don't think I'd sign up again as there's too little on offer for too much money and the lack of info such as screencaps on each scene does put me right off.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 195 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (7)
2. Legal Porno (1)
3. All Japanese Pass (1)
4. Pornstar Network (1)
5. All Panty Pass (1)
6. Melissa Pass (1)
7. Hustler Mega Pass (1)
8. Images 4 Sale (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.23 seconds.