Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 706 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Crazy Babe

1. Crazy Babe (1)

Pay
Active
90
LPee23 (11) 04-11-14  06:54pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-13-14  09:57am  (Update History)
Reason: Bob Coulter corrected me that larger photos are available on site (see full explanation in "Bottom Line")
Pros: This is one of the best Alt porn/Art porn sites I have ever seen. Bob Coulter is brilliant in producing these one of a kind shoots.
-unique artistic photo composition among the best
-innovative camera angles, tilts, lighting and settings
-5616x3744 resolution (post-2008) otherwise mostly 1200x800 resolution with some 1024x768 in the earliest sets dating back to 2000
-over 700 photosets with 200-500 photos each
-3 to 4 new shoots per month
Subjects include solo girl, peeing, showers, public nudity, smoking, occasional b/g action with condoms, tattoos, and piercings.
Settings offer a glimpse into the gritty underbelly of NY and other US cities in the 2000's to present.
Cons: This is a photography site. I don't personally consider that to be a flaw, and it does have a few videos too, just don't come here for the videos.
Before reading the other cons below, please remember that while some of this stuff may be objectionable, it is meant to be taken lightly.
A very, very small number of shoots feature:
-simulated violence (models all shown unharmed at end)
-simulated heroin injection (venipuncture is real)
-fake guns
-real knives
-if you are in the UK, steer clear, because some of these shoots would be considered extreme porn
Bottom Line: I mentioned this site in a thread recently, then checked in for a full membership, and now I am so impressed by Bob Coulter's photography that I feel this site deserves a full review. His style of photography is unique, and I cannot name another site that emulates what he does. People throw this term "Art Porn" out there, and I think it's a bit misguided, because art and porn really exist on a spectrum. That being said, part of me wants to say his work is higher up on the art scale than the porn scale, but then at the same time I have to call it porn because it is so erotic. If any of you love the art of photography beyond porn, you will be so glad to find this site. His shots feature very innovative camera angles. He circles the model and shoots from some very unusual perspectives. He also tilts the camera aggressively but with a purpose, aligning with other elements in the scene, usually lines in the model's poses, rather than the horizontal. His models are amazing too. Starting in the year 2000 he has been photographing Alt models, mostly out of New York, NY. It's not a pro or a con, but many have tattoos and piercings. Interestingly, if one of his subjects had a webpage as a model or dominatrix he links back to it. He started photographing his models in 2000, and most of these links to the model sites from the 2000's are dead, yet his site remains as this amazing catalog of Alt models from that decade. He has some of Bella Vendetta's oldest surviving work. Despite this great back catalog of work, he is still actively updating. While his models enjoy the spotlight, his settings are just as amazing. They show the darker, grungier side of New York and other cities including Philly and LA. He might shoot a woman against a backdrop of graffiti in an abandoned building and make the graffiti pop off the wall with almost phosphorescent color saturation. Cheap, grungy, NY hotels with a unique character are a favorite setting, but it's not what you would expect from that. He doesn't just bring models to some cheap places and take some snapshots like an amateur. The way he shoots the models in these settings is clearly deliberate, and the settings fit perfectly with the models' Alt style. He has also done some amazing outdoor shoots in industrial parks, railroads, etc with literally the best rim lighting I have ever seen in porn. In short, I would highly recommend this site, especially for the photo fans. It's totally unique and amazing, just come prepared and don't take some of it too seriously.

*I have updated the score from 86 to 90 after talking with Bob Coulter. While I initially overlooked this, all of his photos from 2009 onward are also available in a staggering 5616x3744 resolution. I had only seen the 1200x800 photos, which is a low resolution for a site that focuses on photography. In contrast, 5616x3744 is about the highest resolution that I have seen. To get the high res photos, you have to scroll down to the bottom of the page where each 1200x800 photo is individually displayed. There is a small link there, which is easy to miss if you don't scroll down, that says "Full Size." Thanks for the correction!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Bound Honeys

2. Bound Honeys (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
MasterJohn (1) 04-07-14  04:37am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Full HD videos feauring one of the most famous Bondage models.

Reasonably frequent updates (two each week)
Cons: The site is quite slow with no SLL encryption.

Customs take very long to be completed.

Several content has repetitive concepts
Bottom Line: Iím a fan of Jasmine Sinclair since the beginning of her bondage career.
She is one of the best bondage models and a very nice girl. She did some of the best bondage sets in the past but recent BoundHoneys works lack the quality of her old sets.

Several new contents are good but many others are just repetitive with the same concepts simply put in different scenes.
They try to introduce new models but many of them have limited bondage experience.

The videos are HD but sometimes there are visible tech mistakes (the sound of an off screen phone is present in a couple of videos, for example)

Customs take very long to be shot , even 3-4 months but they donít tell you.
Itís not intentional, they just do more overbooking than they can handle.
Also you can download the custom only if you are a member. So if you pay for the custom but you donít renew the subscription you canít get it.

The site itself is quite slow with no SSL encryption. Downloads are slow. The oldest updates regularly disappear from the site and are put back months later as part of the ďtwo updates each weekĒ.
Once there was a third ďmembers bonusĒ update but now they removed it.

Itís a shame because Jasmine Sinclair is a very skilled bondage model but they simply want to do more than they can handle with their limited resources and that compromised the siteís quality.

Do I suggest to join the site? If you canít help but collecting Jasmine Sinclairís photos and videos, then yes.
In any other case not.

When it started was a great site now the quality is not that high.

I have to give a score of 60
As I sad itís a shame because Jasmine is a great model but I think currently 60 is fair score for BoundHoneys.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wired Pussy

3. Wired Pussy (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (304) 03-19-14  05:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Rare sub-niche within BDSM
- Large site
- Many download options
- Streaming available
- Mainstream and fetish models
- Effective site layout
- Allows download managers
Cons: - May no longer be updating
- Search function ineffective
Bottom Line: Kink.com sites have a lot in common, and thatís a good thing. The pros are significant while the cons are more detail issues on the periphery. Overall, any Kink site is worth the membership fee if you like the niche.

If this is the first review youíve read of a Kink site be aware that Kink is likely the leader in online BDSM material. A key element to their success is that they seem to treat the models well. Both before and after the scene there are interviews with the model that make it clear that there is full consent and a safe word is in use. This is not BDSM porn focused on the pleasure of the Dom(me) in inflicting torment, but clearly focused on the subís pleasure in receiving that torment.

The general niche with any Kink site is BDSM, and the specific niche here is the use of electricity as a means of torment. Various implements are used, both externally and insertables, that cause the subs to squirm. In a majority of scenes, the electrical implements are used while the model is in bondage or restraints.

The site is laid out like all other Kink sites. There are a number of shoots per page and an easy way to advance the pages. The number of scenes per page is user-selected depending on how much detail you want.

Itís a good thing that there is a simple design because the search functions are pretty dismal. It may have been the way I was using the functions, but I couldnít find anything I was looking for. And I found that the model search didnít work either. I was given a list of all the shoots a model may have, but I couldnít access it that way.

The site began back in 2002 and updated regularly until recently, so there is lots of material here. There are currently 537 videos available on the site. Kink appears to have been an early adopter of high quality videos because the vast majority of the scenes here are available at 1280x720. The highest resolution on the oldest files is only 640x480 but Iím not going to criticize that since it was good back then.

Like other Kink sites, there are options for downloading the scenes. Streaming comes in four Ďsizesí and downloads come in WMV and MP4 formats. Within those choices are different resolutions. I downloaded the highest resolution MP4s offered and those came in at 1280x720, 5000kb/s and 29fps. They look great on a 24Ē monitor and look fine on a 50Ē TV too. Some may criticize the lack of 1920x1080 but I find that the increased file size isnít warranted by the increase in quality unless youíre using a huge TV. The site permits download managers.

A highly subjective negative for me on this site is that it uses Dommes rather than Doms. Kink.com appears to be an affiliation of sites by different directors who work under the Kink roof. In this case, the site appears to be run by a popular director and sometime model, Princess Donna. Since itís her site, she calls the shots and sheís the Domme. A corollary to that is that there is almost no b/g sex here so donít come looking it. There are some scenes that have it, but there are likely less than a dozen.

Perhaps the biggest negative for the site is that it no longer appears to be updating. After regular updates for 11 years, the last update available is now eight months ago. Thatís not to say that itís dead, but for now it may be safest to consider that there wonít be new scenes. There is often debate about this, but the fact that the site is no longer updating is only a minor issue for me if Iím joining for the first time. With 537 scenes available at an average of about 45 minutes each I think this is an excellent value for the first-time member. Obviously this equation is quite different for a repeat member.

One difference here that I like, and I hope Kink maintains, is that they are honest about the lack of updates. The scenes are dated so anyone can see that there may be no more scenes added. But I hope that a prospective member would also consider 537 top-quality scenes to be great value. This contrasts with another Kink site, Water Bondage, where they have removed the dates and a prospective member could be misled into thinking the site was still active. Wired Pussy is a great site that doesnít need to hide the fact that it may be dormant since it is a good value anyway.

Like other Kink sites, this one got better as it progressed. The newer scenes have some creative bondage and implements, and while many of the older shoots had only fetish models, there is a steady stream of A-list porn stars lining up for some electrical play in the newer shoots.

The bottom line is that this is a Kink site and that means that all the good reasons to join are here: high quality scenes, top models, great production values, innovation and uniqueness, and an intuitive website with easy downloads. The fact that it may have stopped growing shouldnít deter a new member because at the membership price this is still a great value and highly recommended.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Pissy

4. Wet And Pissy (1)

Pay
Active
100
LPee23 (11) 03-03-14  07:15pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: WetAndPissy.com is the best new development in the world of pee sites since it's launch in 2012. They are doing just about everything right and setting the standard high. Their focus is on extremely high quality solo girl peeing.
-photo resolution 2800x1867
-video resolution 1080P (1920x1080)
-wide variety of great models
-action includes solo peeing, pee drinking, and pussy pumps (a defining feature of the Puffy Network)
-attention is paid to the model's dress, makeup, and setting with lots of variety and visually stimulating settings
-all suggestions on TBP to date have been addressed including renaming all of the files as suggested previously in the comments
The above has all the makings for an excellent review, but what bumps it over the top for a 100%? This site is a perfect example of how a site should be run. Their owner is extremely attentive to his members, which is rare in a large network site. It is abundantly clear that he is working very hard to make his site the best.
Cons: Hard to think of any cons for this site. Not really a con in my book, but you know what you are getting with this site. If solo girl peeing presented in a glamorous way is not what you are looking for, then maybe look elsewhere?
Bottom Line: WetAndPissy.com is a pee site like no other. I feel comfortable giving a rating of 100%, because I am not only drawing on my own experience. I keep in touch with a number of other people online with similar interests, and WetAndPissy.com is consistently mentioned as a favorite. They are a relatively new site in a niche with over a decade worth of material online, yet they have managed to create a unique and unmistakable style that defines their scenes. They are generally shot indoors in very stylish, modern, artistic settings. The quality of the photography is readily apparent, and they bring out the best in their models. One of my favorite themes in their work is models peeing on a glass table, with shots from both above and below. In keeping with the WetAndPuffy.com tradition, they also feature a good number of scenes with pussy pumps. The have a distinctive and umistakaeble style, which is hard to accomplish.
On their landing page, they say "They are rare, but we found them - hot pissing girls..." Well, those who know the niche well know that at a glance it seems like there are plenty of them on the net. But what is rare is NEW sites dedicated to peeing, like WetAndPissy.com. In fact, in 2014, WetAndPissy.com remains the most recent dedicated pee site on the scene. So if you are looking for the freshest content, shot artfully in high resolution, then I would give this site my highest recommendation.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Kelsey Obsession.net

5. Kelsey Obsession.net (0)

Pay
Newbie
52*
kanaka (2) 03-02-14  12:11pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Unique content for those seeking lots of ass play without looking at any dicks. They get down to business. Kelsey, the main model is reasonably cute.
Cons: Models numbers are very limited, and other than Kelsey, most are overweight and unattractive. Video composition is poor and shaky. The site has an archaic 3-tiered membership setup where you can buy an only-streaming membership, or a more expensive streaming membership, or just like the 1990's, you buy "tokens" to download. This isn't as simple as logging in and having easy access. When you buy the streaming +downloads membership, it will not allow download managers or downloading more than one video, and the page gets locked up for 5-10 minutes or longer while the one video spools and buffers to load up. The worst thing is all these levels of membership require a secondary authentication when you download - despite the fact that you logged in as a downloading member. The secondary authentication is touchy, and in 3 weeks I was only able to download 3 videos.
Bottom Line: For an expensive ($40 per month)site, it is slow and frustrating to navigate - and impossible to download videos. For all this money the site should be easier to use, and not full of bugs and lock-ups of the site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex And Submission

6. Sex And Submission (2)

Pay
Active
95
rearadmiral (304) 02-22-14  10:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of the Kink.com family of sites
- 480+ scenes
- Updates weekly
- Standard-setting production values
- Many viewing / downloading options
- Many A-list models
- Rare niche (bondage AND sex)
- Supports download managers
- Clear model consent
- Excellent value
- Photos available as singles and zips
Cons: - None
Bottom Line: For those who know Kink.comís sites, Sex and Submission needs no introduction. S+S is one of their older sites and dates back nine years. All Kinkís sites focus on consensual BDSM play with each site adding a twist. Here the twist is sex. That may seem self-evident, but many of Kinkís sites donít have a lot of actual sex and when they do it is secondary to the specific niche. Here the sex is front and center. The sex isnít plain vanilla though, as there is always an element of D/s play and sex while in bondage or restraint. Kink.com is, in my opinion, the best BDSM company operating today.

For those unfamiliar with Kink, donít confuse them with ďAbuseĒ sites. Those sites seem to revel in making the model miserable. Kink is the opposite: the models get to explore this facet of their sexuality in a controlled environment and it is clearly all about their pleasure. Itís hard to explain, but this isnít misogynistic BDSM.

As with other Kink sites, this one goes out of its way to ensure that the model fully consents to the play. There is an interview in each one where the scene is discussed and the safe word is made known. I know there are some who reject this approach and think that the consent itself is forced, but there is no evidence to support that position. One factor that, in my opinion, speaks well for Kinkís professionalism are the numbers of A-list stars who shoot scenes here, and many of them shoot multiple scenes. I suspect that if Kink coerced the models that no A-list star would work for them, let alone shoot multiple scenes. Adding to this position is the fact that many of the A-listers are definitely not fetish models.

The site currently has 480 scenes. Older scenes start with an interview and jump right into the action. Newer scenes are scenario-based which can add to the heat. There is bondage in several positions, with sex in most of them. If the model does anal, there is usually some anal. The scenes close with an interview which can be interesting to watch to see what the model liked about the shoot. The average length of the scenes is a little over an hour. The scenes canít be said to meet usual standards in that Kink.com sets those standards. Set creation and production values are the best there are. For scenes that strive have a dark feel about them, they succeed but they donít look actually dark. They are all well light, shot and edited.

The site updates with one new scene being added per week.

As with all Kink sites there are a lot of options to watch the scenes. (Obviously the older scenes have fewer options) There is streaming in four available resolutions. Downloads are available for portable devices, in WMV and MP4 formats. Each of those offers a choice of resolutions. I opt for the highest quality MP4s and those come in at 1280x720, 5000kb/s and 29fps. My experience with the next largest is that they are 960x540 at 1500kb/s. A few of the older scenes appear to have been remastered to a higher quality, but some havenít. The highest resolution for some of the older scenes is 640x480 at 825 kb/s, but keep in mind that these were shot in 2005 so they were up to standard then..

Another difference exists between the oldest and newer scenes on the site. When Kink first started the scenes were relatively simple: ropes, chains, spreader bars, etc. were common implements. As Kink matured the scenes became a lot more innovative in the means to bind the models. Kink clearly has some creative minds at work. A majority of the scenes are innovative and very interesting.

Photos are available, though this is really a video site so those are secondary. I donít collect those so I have no information on them.

Download managers work for queuing scenes. I found the links timed out at about an hour, which is reasonable.

Kink.com isnít a network so each site requires a membership. The good news is that when youíre a member to one site you get a discounted price for the others. I usually take advantage of this by joining the cheapest site I want at the full price and then get the discounted price on the others. Iím on their mailing list but havenít seen an offer in several years.

The bottom line on this site is simple: if you have any interest in this niche you should seriously consider joining. For the price, you get access to almost 500 scenes, regular updates and many big-name porn stars doing some interesting fetish work for the best company in the BDSM business. The scenes look great, the bondage gear is innovative and the models really seem to enjoy the play. This is an excellent value and I highly recommend it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Roxy Raye

7. Roxy Raye (1)

Pay
Active
89
rearadmiral (304) 02-11-14  08:24am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Provides photos and videos in an under-served niche
- Wide variety of anal-themed videos
- 235 videos
- 185 photo sets
- Updates with a new video every three days or so
- Has live cam shows regularly
- All but a few videos are exclusive
- Part of a small network
- Supports DL managers
- Active webmaster
Cons: - 50GB daily download limit, but there is also a 10GB / hour limit.
- Probably a bit too extreme for many porn viewers
- Streaming begins on opening a scene link
Bottom Line: I seem to start off a lot of reviews with this statement: this site is definitely NOT for everyone. A regional brewery near here used to have a tag line: ďThose who like it, like it a lot.Ē The same might be said of this extreme anal play. Roxy Raye exists in a very narrow niche of extreme anal play. The only other site I know of that is similar is hotkinkyjo, the site featuring the Russian model with an expandable colon. The big difference is that with Roxy Raye you can download the scenes while with HKJ they are streaming only.

I know that any reader who either has no interest in this niche or finds it abhorrent will wonder how I can describe this site as having a broad range of scenes within the extreme anal niche. But Roxy really does cover a broad range of activities, albeit with the common theme of something large going into her ass. There are sex scenes (b/g and g/g), there are IR scenes, there are the large toy insertions, there are pissing videos, there are speculum videos (vaginal and anal), there is fruit and vegetable insertion (hey, sheís looking after her health), there is fisting (vaginal and anal, by self, men and women), there are regular camshows (with downloads available shortly after broadcast), there is some public nudity and there are even rosebuds. And donít ask what that last thing is. If you donít know, do yourself a favor and donít bother learning about it.

The site currently has around 235 videos with a new video being uploaded about every three days. A vast majority of these are exclusive, though there are a few uploads of scenes that sheís done for Evil Angel. Approximately 30 of the scenes are downloadable files of the live camshows that she does regularly. I didnít have an opportunity to take in a live show so I canít comment on those. The only drawback to the live shows is that prior to mid-2012 they are very low resolution. I suspect that this is dictated partly due to file size because the newer ones arenít great resolution (640x480 with some at 960x540) but are still as large as 1.5GB.

Most scenes have some download options with files being offered as both WMV and MP4 formats. More than one resolution is usually offered too. Obviously the options and resolutions improved as the site kept up with evolving industry standards. The newer MP4s come in at 1920x1080, 3000kb/s and 29fps. That seems like a low bitrate, but the scenes look crisp. The other most common resolution for older, non-HD scenes is 960x540, 2500kb/s. These look fine on a 24Ē monitor.

Photos are also offered, with most of the sets being taken as part of the video shoots. Resolutions vary here too, but most are decent at 1225x816. Photos are updated with a new set being added once every ten days or so.

The site layout is relatively simple, and thatís not a bad thing. If youíre familiar with how Hustler looks, it is pretty much the same as that. I canít find any link between Hustler and this site, but they look a lot alike. While there is no search function there are tags that help sort some things out.

The site commits one sin that is too common these days. I may be the only person who dislikes it, but I dislike it a lot: when you open the link to a scene it starts streaming automatically. I really wish that sites would stop this.

There is a download limit of 50GB per day, which is reasonable for a site with so much exclusive material. But there is another limit that is easier to hit. If at any time in a one hour period you exceed 10GB youíll be shut down for a while. I donít know how long, but it seems to be an hour or so.

The site supports download managers for queuing up scenes and I had no obvious problems with links timing out.

The membership includes access to ten sites in total. Normally Iíd provide some information on the other sites but in this case most of them are MILF-oriented and therefore not something I have a lot of interest in, so I didnít spend any time there.

Of note too is that there is an active webmaster who responds to questions here and by email. Thatís rare and appreciated.

The bottom line (pun not intended) is that this is a very good site offering some videos and photos in a rare niche. The site is easy to navigate, the videos are available with some choices, streaming is offered, there are a lot of variations on the main theme and the price is right. The biggest caveat to anyone considering a membership is to make sure you have an interest in this niche. If your porn experience is glamcore then this isnít the site to dabble in something new. This site is an excellent value and Iíd recommend it for anyone interested in the niche.

Maybe the whole site can be summed up in something that Roxy says during a scene. How often do you hear an attractive young lady say ďI think this is the biggest apple Iíve ever put up my assĒ? If youíve ever heard those words spoken for real before, I need to hang out with you.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ATK Natural & Hairy

8. ATK Natural & Hairy (3)

Pay
Newbie
95*
mrsensual (0) 01-30-14  12:36pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge archive of natural women.
Huge variety of women in different shapes, sizes and colors.
Cons: Some of the models don't wash before sets.
Some sets are repetitive.
Bottom Line: Definitely the best hirsute/hairy website out there. I wish some of the models took a shower before sets. I like them natural, but seeing some things is a big too natural, if you know what I mean.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Plumper Pass

9. Plumper Pass (1)

Pay
Newbie
75*
mrsensual (0) 01-30-14  12:27pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: A great selection in the archive
Cons: Comments are never posted
Only what they deem as high ratings are accepted
Images are now photoshopped and unfocused
Bottom Line: There's hardly a better site to find a good selection of bbws. But over the past year, they've changed what made their site so great. I won't be renewing my membership. I'm sure there's far better quality out there.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit CJ Wright XXX

10. CJ Wright XXX (1)

Pay
Active
55
Bletch (10) 01-25-14  11:51pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Those into BBW will undoubtedly have a good time.. but maybe these models can be found elsewhere on bigger, better, fatter sites.

There's now 6 sites in the network for you to browse...and they are all dead. Benji-Strokes is the latest and that only contains 7 movies. It's still dead though.

Since the network only died in November last year, there's no smell yet.

I downloaded everything in 4 days, including 3, 24 hour bans.

The picture sizes are 1200x798. Too small? Well they don't do the models any justice ;) (yeah they are on my 27" Dell but each to their own).

I did like some of the set ups... boxing ring, twister game and especially the scene with the floor covered in candles.

Around 50 models with a movie and most with a photoset.
Cons: After downloading 4-5 movies and a few photo sets, you get hit with the 24 hour ban for exceeding the daily amount (whatever that is).

Remember your username and password, you need it every time you change your download quality options (a new-never-before-seen irritation for me).

Most of the photosets are numbered wrong, spoiling the sets - Karla Lane, Ice Cold & CJ Wright for example are suddenly dressed half way through their scene. Several other sex scenes just end - there's no cum shot.

The quality on some of the movies is terrible. I particularly wanted to see Tyung Lee doing a double vag, but this looked like one of the older scenes coming in at highly compressed 640x352/200mb file.
Bottom Line: A 'waist' of money, go find another BBW site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wetscape

11. Wetscape (1)

Pay
Active
85
LPee23 (11) 01-20-14  12:18pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: Wetscape.com is a site with history. It is the undisputed, original large pee site. Launched in 1998, Wetscape.com was the most prolific pee site in the early years. They paved the way for all pee sites that followed, and shot almost every type of peeing scene - solo, golden showers, indoors, outdoors, bondage peeing, wetting, naughty peeing, and drinking.
Their members section only seems to have a handful of videos from TheArtofPee.com, making it easy to think they are a site clone. There is a small link there for the Archives section - this is where basically the entire Wetscape site is located!
-great for photo fans
-523 photo sets with over 18,000 photos
-resolution is good for the era at mostly 600x800
-444 videos in 720x526 resolution
Cons: This site is only for a sub-set of porn users. You have to either be a dedicated photo fan, or have a real urge to see the original, classic pee site. Those of you who may have surfed the net for pee pics in the early 2000's will recognize a lot of these pics, even if you never joined Wetscape.com. Wetscape.com was so heavily pirated, they all but populated UseNet with pee pics. Those who do not realize this history may look at Wetscape.com and think it has a bunch of non-exclusive UseNet pics, but it is the other way around. These pics actually started off exclusive at Wetscape, but they totally lost control of their content. More than UseNet, there were entire paysites, some of which still exist, that based their content in part or exclusively on Wetscape.com pics. You will still get much more at Wetscape.com than you ever did on UseNet. Other cons:
-no zips
-there are scattered videos that are truly non-exclusive (less than 5%)
Bottom Line: Wetscape.com is one of a kind, and there will never be another site like it. It's creators were pioneers to put together the first large pee site. This is the type of site that you can't criticize for not updating - it is a work in completion. You can't criticize the 800x600 size of the photos - it was part of the era. As a photo lover I think 800x600 is not bad at all, and even with our 3000x2000 photos nowadays, I can still get a lot of enjoyment out of these older pics. No doubt, pee sites since have looked at these photos and had some inspiration.
I remember the first time I was a member at Wetscape.com back in 2002. I spent a month downloading all of their pics, and when I was finished, there was this great sense of accomplishment. Wetscape.com pics made up such a huge chunk of the free pics and even pics at other paysites that that time, that I felt like I had just downloaded a good chunk of all the peeing pics online. Wetscape.com did not watermark their pics, so it was only if you looked at their entire site that you would realize that a huge chunk of those early unidentifiable peeing pics without watermarks started out as exclusive content on Wetscape.com.
Unfortunately, I lost my original porn collection, so where was the first place I went to rebuild it? Wetscape. More bad fortune, I lost my collection a second time, but this time, in 2009, Wetscape.com had closed. If there was any doubt about it in 2008, their closure signified that the era of the first generation pee sites was over. This was a terrible disappointment, because I felt like my collection could literally never be complete without it.
Then, in 2013, something amazing happened. Wetscape.com was back up and running again, thanks to Tramp Stamp Studios! It is so rare for a site to come back from the dead, and for Wetscape.com to come back after 5 years, it seemed too good to be true! As I joined, I just hoped that it wouldn't be a thinned down version of the original, but I was not disappointed! It was all basically there. 98% of their sets were totally intact. Their oldest sets - absolute classics - were reduced to 1 photo each and complied by model into new sets so that a single model that originally had 20 sets would now have one set of 20 photos, each from a different original set. The amazing thing is that Wetscape.com was so heavily copied, that I can still today point anyone who is interested to other peeing paysites that still do have all of the classic Wetscape.com sets that were thinned down! So you can still in the year 2014 have all of the original photos from Wetscape, dating back to 1998!
So you can see from my review that I love this site. I would personally give it a score close to 100%, but in taking into account the general tastes of others and what I know people look for in a site, I had to give it an 85%. What brought it down a bit? The majority of users are looking for video over pictures, and Wetscape.com videos were never among the best - also some truly non-exclusive videos. In addition to that, while the site is 98% complete, and the other 2% can still be found elsewhere, I have to take some points from any site that removes their old stuff as a matter of principle. Also, the lack of zips makes this a time consuming site to visit. It was still totally worth it for me though. The bottom line is this - if you like pictures, peeing, and classic early 2000's material - this is the site for you. Wetscape.com was the first, there will never be another one, and I am glad to have it back!
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Art Of Pee

12. The Art Of Pee (1)

Pay
Active
55
LPee23 (11) 01-20-14  11:14am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site seems to have started off promising, but never really look flight. They have a total of 13 clips and 13 photosets available for members. They have not been removing content, these are the only ones they ever posted. The scenes are all solo girl peeing.
-models include Clara G, Zafira, and Adrianna Russo
-video resolution: 720x408
-photo resolution: 1500x1000
-membership comes with access to 13 other sites in network
Cons: There is a minimal amount of content. They don't ever seem to have updated after posting their original 13 scenes. There is just not much more to say here. Also, while Wetscape.com is a Tramp Stamp Studios site, it is not included in the network of sites that come with TheArtofPee.com.
Bottom Line: I don't think 13 scenes are worth the price of membership no matter how you cut it. They are decent quality scenes, with recognizable European models, but just way to little to make up a site. The only way I could recommend joining this site is if you were also interested in one or more of the 13 other sites in the network.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit SickPuppy

13. SickPuppy (1)

Pay
Active
50
LPee23 (11) 01-16-14  06:01pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: This site has very little to offer now. They have a combined total of about 30 unremarkable photo sets and videos. The greatness of old is gone. What were their pros in their heyday? They were one of the first sites to ever experiment with catheters and female pee-hole insertions, all in a dark setting. Also tons of peeing, speculums, fisting, anal fisting, and BD/SM. Unfortunately, it's all gone now.
Cons: They have removed all of their original content - the thousands of pics and videos that once made them great. Their current portfolio of content is only enough so that they can say they gave you something for your money. It is not even a thinned down sampling of their old stuff, which was high quality, instead it is new, generic filler. The webmasters were totally unreachable.
Bottom Line: I'm writing this review so that you can hopefully avoid my mistake. Maybe you once got a taste of the great, classic content from SickPuppy.com. Don't bother to join their site, because it is all gone. The original SickPuppy.com was one of a kind, and would have scored high, but the current site is nothing but a disappointment.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Puffy Network

14. Puffy Network (1)

Network
Active
84
RagingBuddhist (63) 01-05-14  03:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + 3 site access
+ Files types: wmv 1080p, mp4 in 320p, 480p, 720p &1080p
+ Bonus material from other sites
+ Zip files for pictures
+ Searches with category filters and keywords
+ In browser flash for video
+ Live cams available
Cons: - Seriously quirky flash based picture viewing
- Inconsistent download speeds
- Some might like larger pictures
- Pictures need renaming
Bottom Line: This network started out with Wet and Puffy in April 2009 with We Like To Suck added at the end of May 2011 and Wet and Pissy the end of March 2012.

Wet & Puffy is basically the solo portion of their network. The girls start out clothed, get into a bit of tease as they shed their outfits, then it's on to plenty of showing off, fingering and insertions of toys and other objects. WeLikeToSuck is the hardcore portion of the show. Surprise! It all centers around blowjobs, with more than a few of the girls giving it all up for full penetration sex. Wet&Pissy, also not surprisingly, is the pissing fetish site. All solo action, including toys and insertions.

They added high definition video starting in February 2010. The videos are clear and sharp across the board and the camerawork is what I'd call above average. There are plenty of full body shots and closeups with a fair minimum of the can't-hold-still camera that I find distracting as hell. The choice of file types and sizes make it easy to get video that suits your needs.

As far as the pictures go, I'll start by saying that they're 2800 pixels long side and it does appear that the sets were handpicked to avoid too much repetition and out of focus shots. But that's where the good stops. I've never been a fan of flash based picture viewing because there always seems to be some issues that make the navigation slow and clunky. That's definitely the case here. Some of the newest sets pop up pictures that are smaller than what's available in the zip files. Some sets have the option to enlarge to full size, some don't. There are also times when the individual pictures don't give the option to right click and save. As I moved from page to page, the worst part of it was clicking on a pic, closing the popup and winding back on the first page. The last issue with the pictures is in the naming. Saving individual pictures (when possible!) all have the same name. The zip files don't include the name of the set and they all open to a folder named Images, with the pictures themselves simply numbered (001, 002, etc.) That required a lot of renaming work.

You get the typical tabbed browsing here so getting around the sites is pretty easy and intuitive. Nothing new with that. It's an easy jump from videos to pictures to the bonus content and on to anywhere on the site. The filters do a good job of narrowing things down to get you to just what you're looking for.

Download speeds were all over the place. Using a download manager, I got speeds that ranged from around 350 to 3200 kb/s. That meant that some of the one gig+ files took almost halh an hour to download.

The bonus content here is better than most I've seen. A dozen or more scenes from 7 well-known sites updated weekly. They're in 720p mp4 - decidedly better than the 1990's resolution flash seen on countless other sites.

Advertising is kept hidden behind it's own tab and behind a button on each page. Always nice to see that.

As always, I can't say too much about the live cams because I don't care for 'em. It appears you have to sign up separately to access them and that some are free and some require you to pony up some extra cash.

All in all, I really like the site and would recommend checking it out. The videos get a 92 from me and the pictures a 75. I averaged that out to come up with 83.5 rounded up to my score of 84
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit VIPissy

15. VIPissy (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Cum Play John (1) 01-02-14  12:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: An intense and beautiful exploration of peeing into gorgeous woman's mouths and on their faces and bodies. Videos unlike anything else on the web.

Have you ever imagined being able to pee into a supermodel's mouth?

This is the place.

There are no unattractive women on this site.
Cons: In its earliest stages, this site suffers from not nearly enough content, hence my 85 out of 100.

Also, they haven't yet figured out that if they're going to get gorgeous women to receive pee orally, most male viewers would just assume prefer that pee coming from the tip of a penis and not from another woman. (And POV style, please. Not so many side shots!) Whereas about half their videos involve women-on-women.

There's also the whole moral dilemma about is material this hardcore too transgressive? I always feel conflicted on viewing it... (But it is truly spectacular, at its best.)
Bottom Line: VIPissy is the cutting edge for some of the hardest hardcore out there, but still in its early beginnings as a fairly small site.

It is more selective than other peeing sites in choosing only gorgeous models.

If they focused more on male-female POV scenes almost exclusively, they would gain more members.

It's a great concept, pushing golden showers to new limits, but will need time.

A 3-month sign-up deal for 49.90 is not a bad offering price.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wasteland

16. Wasteland (0)

Pay
Newbie
64*
pornpundit (3) 12-12-13  10:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Strictly for those fans of BDSM who are not much interested in hard core action but strictly ( I crack myself up lol)enjoy light whipping, spanking, and light restraint.
Cons: The couples have NO sexual contact outside of the role play. For me, if there is no fucking or sucking don't take my porn dollar. Perhaps this is not fair as the site claims only to be BDSM but tough titty. Look for much more B@D then any S@M which is fine as far as I'm concerned but..."Where's the beef" Site organization is a mess! If this is blog style they can keep it, if I had wanted a blog I would have sought one out and not had to shell out bucks
Bottom Line: Save your bucks!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ATK Natural & Hairy

17. ATK Natural & Hairy (3)

Pay
Active
93
Loki (5) 12-10-13  02:48am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -the site claims over 1,500 models, 3 million photos and 5,500 videos and it is likely true
-8 photo and 3 video updates daily
-recent (after 2011) photos in 3 formats: standard (682 x 1024), Medium (1064 x 1600) and High (2000 x 3000)
-recent videos (after 2011?) in multiple download formats: Flash, WMV, HD MP4, SD MP4, and Mobile
-all natural-breasted models
-hairy models ranging from pubic hair only to hair grown out everywhere
-a range of photographers with different styles
-both soft and hard core content, but mostly soft core
-tour is very good in representing the content within the site
-custom downloads of photo sets available
-few toys (good to me)
Cons: -the quality of photography varies (some use too little or too much light, an out of focus shot in a set, etc.)
-most models are white, amateur girls (see bottom line)
-sets are repetitive
-some unattractive models (to each their own)
-some photographers talk during the videos (not just during the interviews)
Bottom Line: A site I keep coming back to time and again for quality hairy porn. The stable of photographers with their different styles and models (Argentinian, British, Russian, and American are common) means there is generally something for every type of fan of hairy women. The exception is ethnic women. They have an ethnic section, with at least one set a day, but compared to the other 7 photo updates a day, it seems slim. Models run the gamut from "WOW!" to "Woof" but that is a personal preference for each porn user.

The delivery of content is first rate. There are multiple formats, and with custom downloads, I have no complaints there. I can't say if it supports Download Management software as I don't use it, but downloads were quick for me. Sorry folks.

Some photographers are repetitive in their sets. LIL uses the same white and black background that drives me up a wall over and over again. Sean R is a fan favorite on the site and a major contributing photographer who specializes in gynocological spread shots. But there is a photographer for most tastes among those whose work appears on the site.

Like all ATK sites, ATK Natural & Hairy is focused on teen and amateur girls in largely indoor solo shoots. Some lesbian and some hardcore B/G shoots are on the site, But mostly it is girls stripping naked and masturbating with or, more commonly, without, a toy.

In all it is a good site for anyone looking for cute, hairy models with minimal toy usage, and lots of them.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Subby Hubby

18. Subby Hubby (0)

Pay
Newbie
55*
KeiraFx (2) 11-05-13  11:14am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There are only a few Pros: this site delves into the submissive male scene, which is very underrepresented. The stories and "plots" are interesting and occasionally exciting, and the actors are pretty good at their craft. The girls are very sexy with varied body types and ethnicities, and their presence is always commanding and dominating, as you'd expect.
Cons: Many Cons: even the newest films are poor visual quality, & they are ALL broken up into small files of individual scenes which do not even link to the movie, making it horribly difficult to grab movies. There is heavy emphasis on foot worship & verbal humiliation, with many cumshots done after a break, making you wonder if the scene is faked. This distracts heavily from the erotica this genre is based upon. The girls seem to follow the same humiliation script, and the photos appear to be completely random and miss virtually all the domination action!
Bottom Line: This site is heavily dated, unorganized and felt disappointing to me. I had hoped for so much more considering the $25/month fee- I love this genre and feel it is grossly uncovered, but even my low expectations were not met. I was able to d/l only a few whole movies, the rest are individual scenes- this provides a very poor movie viewing experience. I used a data monitor to remain under the pathetic daily limit of 5gb but went over twice, suffering the automatic 24 hour block. By the end of the month I realized there is not even that much worthwhile to d/l here- the site is 32 pages of seemingly random movie clips that I grabbed in under 3 weeks. There is literally nothing else to be had here, since the photos are equally disappointing. I do not expect "free" companion sites when I signup anywhere but this site should give access to a dozen others to make up for the poor value it provides.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit CL Erotic

19. CL Erotic (1)

Pay
Active
74
skippy (36) 10-26-13  10:58am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Attractive, fit and flexible models
Images and videos all the way back to 2000
About 65 models
5-30 sets per model
Exclusive content
All sets are dated
Probably 60+ HD video clips
Sets are nicely done (all studio)
CCBill generates a random username and password, (at sites request) but the site allows it to be saved.
Best site that I know of for the genre
Good honest site in a tiny niche
Minimal cross-selling
Cons: In order:
Image size is 800x1200 MAX!!??
No image size options. What you click is what you get.
Navigation is truly awful!
No zip files of sets!!!??
File numbering is 001.jpg, 002.jpg (making file management diffcult)
Older vids are tiny
Older images are REALLY tiny (800x524)
Many of the models are only partially nude
Some are not nude at all
Updates maybe 2 times a week with partial sets.
Simply too expensive for quantity of material.
Bottom Line: I tripped over a video from this site on Dailymotion.com and, after looking and leaving several times because of the high price, finally decided to see what was there. I was not really disappointed, but it was immediately apparent that this site is not run by any of the big players.
All of the girls are fit, which I suppose they have to be to be flexible like they are. Many are very attractive...some even beautiful The sets are all very similar, with the model starting out clothed in a dance outfit or something similar and then paring down to whatever their personal minimum is. Some of the sets start out with the girl nude. The sets are well done and the girls seem to interact well with the photographer. (suggestion: get a ladder! A full-body straight-down shot of some of these girls would be amazing!) Sets are generally between 25 and 50 images. These are all Eastern European girls, I think, and I have never seen any of them on any other site that I can recall. Kudos to the talent scouts for that.

This site does not have any sex, insertion, masturbation, etc. The models simply flex in incredible ways and give you a nice view. This webmaster has another site called perfectflex.com where there are toys and insertions. Personally, I'm more into the view, but I may and up over at the other site at some point. Clearly he's got models that are willing to pose nude. He needs to up the volume with those models here.

It looks as though there are a few "regular" models that have 20 or more sets. It looks as though this is the "stable" now, as the updates are dominated by these girls but I can't tell for sure because updates only come twice a week.

Now....on the down side...
That collection of 60 mnodels dates all the way back to 2000, so you can get some idea of the volume and frequency of updates.

The images on this site are much too small for today's monitors. I'm downloading 4k images from other sites, so 800x570 is really unacceptable. And as good as some of the older sets are, I'm going to have a hard time keeping images that only fill 1/5 of my screen and are grainy at full-screen. The webmaster really needs to go back and post the larger master images.

Navigation is pretty basic. Click a model, click a set, click an image, click "page back" to go back to set, click another image. No forward or backward, etc.

No zip files???? Come on, really? That makes no sense whatsoever...unless the server can't handle it...

Bottom line: I really like the type and quality of content, but the site really needs a lot of work to attract and keep subscribers in this 2-updates-a-day for $20 world. $39 to sign up? Somebody needs to take a marketing class to learn about elasticity in marking, not just modeling. I would be recommending the site like crazy if it were $19..but have a hard time telling anyone to check it out for $39.

So....my apologies to the webmaster...but if you are interested in this site, keep your money until the price comes down or they offer a mega-pass for all of the super-flexi sites for $39. After this month, that is probably the only thing that will get me back.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Lady Sonia

20. Lady Sonia (1)

Pay
Newbie
75*
bogglez (1) 10-23-13  11:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 11-08-13  07:17am  (Update History)
Reason: Legacy Hardcore content has been brought back and appears to be getting added back in the form of updates.
Pros: -Good Quality Video & Pics
-Nice mix of Mature Models
Cons: -Limited Scope of content
-Size of site reduced (But appears to be increasing by adding back the legacy Hardcore Content. YA!)
Bottom Line: Being a frequent member over the years, I can say that the site is a shadow of what it once was. To be fair, the tag line on the site is now ďBritainís most unfaithful wifeĒ, and no longer advertises herself as a ďMasturbatrixĒ. Her twitter page indicates that she is an Ex-Porn start as of 2009. I guess everyone changes as life goes on, and it would appear that Gill Ellis (Lady Soniaís real name she has revealed) is no exception. If you had been a member of past years and enjoyed the rich fetish content that she became famous for, and are looking for more, then you should know that this content is no longer being produced. The Legacy content that had been removed when I recently joined appears to be getting added back into the site. Ya!
That said, the new content is of the same quality (which has always been really good). New content is mostly of models fingering, some insertions, and a small amount of penis play. All downloadable.
Sad to see the change, and best of luck to Gill with her new directionÖ. (And thanks for bring back the legacy hardcore content!)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Piss Bank

21. Piss Bank (1)

Pay
Active
99
LPee23 (11) 10-11-13  08:03pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: I am giving Piss Bank a 99% rating on my first review ever fully knowing that a 99% review is rare. What makes Piss Bank so different? While it is a very large and high quality peeing site with many models, it is run like the best of the smaller sites, where individual member feedback is actually valued and acted upon. It features many "girls next door", so if you want to see new girls, you will be pleased.
Also, you can email the producer directly, she is happy to talk with members, and she is a true pee fetishist!
-over 860 photo sets of large, sharp photos
-over 1,100 videos
-all except oldest videos in HD, many in 3D too
-plenty of content - hope you have 150 Gb free
-unique European girls not seen in other sites
-all pics have zip files now
Cons: When a site is the best in their niche, and they're doing everything so right, it's hard to come up with cons. Here are two minor points:
1. I had difficulty with some links once, but Piss Bank was very responsive and solved the problem fast.
2. Log-in system occasionally asks you to re-enter your password.
Bottom Line: This site is a must-have for pee lovers, and I would rank it first in its class! Tons of unique, high quality peeing content at the cutting edge of video with lots of HD and the most 3D I've seen. Tens of thousands of high quality peeing pics, taken by great photographers, and many are so sharp you can see every drop of pee without any blur. The only question I had after looking through this site was, why didn't I join earlier? How did I let myself miss out on this for so long? It's absolutely great!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Burning Angel

22. Burning Angel (1)

Pay
Active
93
rearadmiral (304) 10-08-13  04:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large site
- Updates regularly
- Good variation in body types
- Variation in level of tattoos and piercings
- Class-leading video quality in newer videos
- Many download options
- Streaming available (with options)
- Supports download managers
- Fans of Joanna Angel should definitely join Ė lots to see
- TBP discount
Cons: - No zips for pics
Bottom Line: The first time I joined this site I surprised even myself as Iím not a big fan of tattoos and piercings. Or so I thought.

The site seems to be quite a bit different now than the last time I reviewed it. Back in 2009 when dracken commented on it, and even as recently as a year ago when I reviewed it, the site had a Ďcommunityí feel to it, like it wasnít necessarily a professional porn site but a site owned and run by people into this lifestyle. (That was and still is highlighted by the obvious connection that Joanna Angel has with this site. Any of her fans NEED to get a membership here.) The site still has that feel to it with the blogs, a forum, event listings and chats, but it is clearly more Ďprofessionalí now.

The last time I reviewed the site it was broken down into several sub-sites. Those are listed in my previous review if youíre interested in seeing what those were. Those divisions seem to be gone now in favor of putting all the videos up on the main page and relying on a pull-down menu to sort by niche. This may be a personal thing, but I prefer the new way: all the scenes are right there and there are convenient ways to sort by star or niche.

The site is part of the Fame Digital family of sites. In my opinion, Fame has the porn Midas touch in that they nail the Holy Trinity for porn sites: the porn is incredibly hot with high production values, the site is well organized, and the porn is easy to access for streaming or downloads. The only caveat with Fame is that you need to track which of their billing companies you paid through because youíll need to know that when it comes time to cancel.

Another way the site is different now is that they use a look more common to other Fame sites: the scene thumbnail opens into a page where all your options for streaming and downloads are in sub-menus. If youíre familiar with any of Fameís sites youíll realize that this is both intuitive and easy to use. Also like other Fame sites, this one offers some of the widest choices for streaming and downloads. Other porn companies need to copy this. The oldest videos on the site date from 2008 and are available for download in either WMV or MP4 in 160p, 240p, 360p and 480p. Obviously these arenít great, but they look okay and they were great when they were uploaded. The really good news, however, is that like most Fame sites, this site jumped into HD early: videos uploaded as early as mid-2009 offer both 720p and 1080p in MP4 format. This was way ahead of the curve for most adult sites in 2009. The icing on the cake is that however fame encodes its scenes, in either 720 or 1080 they look amazing. Some sites offer 1080 that still looks pixilated. Please Fame, if youíre reading this please offer encoding lessons to other sites. Or just buy them out.

I downloaded the 1080p versions and those come in at 1980x1280 and 6800kb/s bitrate.

The site currently has 719 scenes of varying length. The scenes run the gamut from solo, POV, b/g, group, g/g, anal; in other words, just what youíd expect from an adult site. The models also have some variation so depending on the look you like youíre apt to find lots to satisfy you. The site updates frequently and regularly with several scenes being added weekly.

If the site has one glaring fault itís that pics are still not offered in zips. I know this is primarily a video site, but for those who like to collect photos of their favorite models it would be a good idea to offer zips.

Download managers are supported and like other Fame sites this one has resolved the issue of short-duration time-outs. Links donít last forever, but they will last about an hour and that is a huge improvement over what was offered even a year ago.

So that leaves dealing with the 800lb gorilla in the room: that the models donít sport a mainstream look. If that is an absolute deal-breaker for you, then there is no way youíd like this site. If, however, you have even a remote interest in this niche then I highly recommend checking this site out. The models are all really beautiful and but for the tattoos and piercings they look like the beautiful models that work in other parts of the porn industry. There are varying levels of body modifications too: not all the models are heavily tattooed and pierced; some are very light on both. Katie St. Ives, for example, is on this site and I doubt many would consider her a niche model.

The bottom line is that just in the past year this site has made some changes that, while subtle, have made a great site even better. Itís a large and growing site that offers excellent quality (in production values and in how they look on your monitor or TV) at a discounted price and features unique-but-beautiful models. Whatís not to like? I highly recommend joining.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Milk Enema

23. Milk Enema (2)

Pay
Active
82
TheSquirrel (53) 09-28-13  08:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: No DRM or download restrictions.
No pre checked cross sales.
High Quality videos, professionally shot, lit, and performed.
Large choice of mp4 and wmv download options.
Good streaming facilities.
Good offers available either through PU/TBP or if you sign up for their emails.
Great if you're an ass man.
Lack of condoms.
Some very different unusual content.
Cons: Regional discrimination
Sometimes the scenes can be too gross for mainstream taste.
Too many tats and fake breasts.
Too many gynaecological close ups.
Poor for photo fans. Pics from the scenes look like screencaps, and not particularly good ones, with no zips.
Content can be too samey.
Bottom Line: I joined through a $5 offer by mail, which was changed into pounds as I am from the UK. I stay away from those who practice regional discrimination, but at that price I decided it's virtually giving the material away, so I took them up on it.

Even though this is a Milk Enema review because I joined through that site, I am looking at this from the perspective of what the entire network has to offer. In fact it isn't really a genuine network at all, more an Evil Angel dvd site, and so has more in common with VideoBox.

When you first go to the home pages, you see clips spread out by scene from the dvd's they are taken from. Anal Overdose 1 Scene 5, Anal Overdose 1 Scene 4 and so on, with a picture from each, then on to the next dvd split up in the same way. Personally I prefer to choose the dvd option then look at the individual scenes if they appeal, so I pressed "Movies," which shows the dvd cover for each available title. There are pull down menus for series, pornstar, and movies. Unlike others I didn't have much problem with navigation. Scenes are dated, and home pages are inviting. I didn't use the pornstar search, so can't vouch for it.

The 24 site network is divided mostly by individual director. The majority of the material is hardcore anal, although they have some transsexual/shemale, lesbian, and enema content. Models are of the seasoned, professional, glossy, tanned, curvy type, rather than thin, natural, amateur. I would describe it as hard mainstream, bordering on fetish, and may be too much for some people. If you know and are a fan of this type of material, the obvious advantage over other dvd sites like VideoBox or VideosZ, is there is little filler material. You wont have to search far to find plenty of stuff that you like. For me the biggest weakness is the continual presence of tats and fake breasts.

The content focuses on the anal, for me too often literally focussing on the anal, and therefore has the biggest collection of arseholes in one place since the last Republican Convention. It's possible that on occasions you will find the vids too over the top if you have mainstream taste, and at times the scenes have the erotic appeal of an overweight senior citizen having an anal swab. Taking one example, for me, turning the bowel inside out in a swimming pool and letting sperm flow into the water isn't a big turn on. One thing I have heard about and don't want to see is a model licking a prolapsed bowel. I'll pass on that one.

I do have some sympathy with them however, because they are trying to keep ahead by doing something different and exciting with gusto. They are on the border of mainstream taste and getting it right, given the diverse tastes and demands of porn users is very hard, so it doesn't particularly bother me if it isn't occasionally to my taste.

There is a good choice of mp4 streaming resolutions, with a picture box enabling you to instantly jump forwards or backwards and see where you are. On most sites there are a good variety of mp4 and wmv download options. Unfortunately the pictures are a weakness, looking mainly like screencaps, and have no zip facilities available. Here in the UK, I find the site slow to respond and quite often the streaming is slow and jerky, especially at peak hours, but downloads have good speeds, which is just as well as the scenes are generally lengthy, often being over an hour, resulting in the files being large.

When I cancelled, I didn't receive a confirmation mail. I notified them through their system but still didn't a receive a reply. After 24 hours I went to the cancellation page and was able to talk live to a representative who was helpful, and sent me a confirmation mail straight away. Keep your sign up details, otherwise cancelling could be tricky. If you need it, on the support page there is a small live chat box towards the top right of your screen marked "Need Help, We're Online."

For the definitive review of this network take a look at the rearadmiral reviews of Mike Adriano and Milk Enema, which are as informative and accurate as you can get.

For me this place is well worth a visit, but not at full price, where I would boycott anyway due to regional discrimination.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit We Are Hairy

24. We Are Hairy (1)

Pay
Active
83
otoh (54) 09-03-13  10:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (41), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Frequent updates
Good diversity in models and photographers
Exemplary site layout/features
Live cam shows
Cons: Perhaps too hair-oriented
Mostly amateur themed
Pics often less interesting than videos
Photo sets need tighter editing
Bottom Line: This is a tricky one for me to review, as I'm not necessarily the target market; nevertheless, I'll do my best.

Firstly, compare and contrast: I am very fond of any content featuring panties and nylons - especially tights - the longer they are teased/toyed with the better. I will gladly concede that things I could do with/to them, either on or off their owner, puts this in fetish territory.

OTOH, I also like pubic hair on a model. I think it makes the girls look womanly, sexually mature, and inviting; it is a thrill to catch a glimpse of it, or even to know I will do as the underwear (cf above) comes off; and although I've got used to shaved models, it is still a bit of a disappointment when there's only skin revealed. Pubic hair is natural and sexy thing, and I don't quite see why it's regarded as a fetish; and I do not further fetishise it by way of insisting there is LOTS of it (everywhere), playing with it, or drawing more attention to it than it creates itself. I just prefer it to be there.

Anyway, the above disappointment sent me in search of a suitably themed site; but it appears that there aren't sites for folk like me who just like hair - only for those who worship it... but beggars, choosers etc. The two obvious sites, therefore, are We Are Hairy and ATK Hairy. I looked at both of them and they seem very similar in style, content and even in model roster - WAH seemed a bit more glam, a bit better organised and with a more manageable amount of content to get through within a month's membership.

The mechanics of the site are exemplary; one of the best I've ever joined. There are the usual features:

* Dated updates
* Separate video and pic lists
* Model index
* Browse by category or tag
* Advanced search

As well as novel features like:

* Your own favourites (although oddly you can't favourite a model, only specific sets?)
* Browse by photographer (I tend to follow photograhers more than models)
* Custom zip downloads
* Webcam shows (I never got round to viewing any, but there seem to be a couple a week)
* Forum and comments on sets (albeit with the usual complement of spurious/disrespectful ones)
* Personal settings (how you view pictures, and what tags/categories to exclude if eg you don't like hairy legs etc)

And although not as vast as ATK, there's a good deal of content; generally 4-5 updates per day (3 photo sets and 2 videos), and with about 4 years worth of updates I make approx:

* 400+ models
* 3000+ photo sets, 3K, 100-150 pics each
* 2000+ videos, most 720p, 10-15 mins

Models are reasonably diverse in age - 18-40 and some beyond - and there there is probably just a little more ethnic diversity than on an average site. They can be broadly split - with plenty of exceptions - into 3 groups:

* East European (mostly Russian) account for maybe two-thirds of the updates - most girls are young, with pubic hair and otherwise neatly shaved. Some pretty girls but many do not let their personality or sensuality show; it would be nice to hear them talk more, even if their English was not good, or even in Russian etc.

* UK models - as above, most have pubic hair only - but get more chance to show their personality, with interviews, various dirty talking in masturbation and stripping videos, etc. These were the ones that worked best for me.

* US girls - tend to be more of the hippy type, with many more having hairy armpits, legs, etc. Again, they get interviews and some fun videos; some of the girls are very alluring but the extra hair isn't necessarily for me.

Photo sets are a bit too big for my liking; I prefer them more tightly edited, large sets get a bit repetitive. The style is relatively amateur (and I do mean the style, rather than the quality - which is generally good) - without much in the way of mood or evocative lighting - but still some fun sets.

Likewise for the videos - they are generally plenty explicit enough, most featuring masturbation with/without toys (also some GG and GB videos but much fewer). Many are a bit too samey, but some have a bit more of a theme - eg the very lovely Fawna Latrisch getting predictably wet and soapy when washing a floor; or a couple of models stripping out of some sexy officewear.

So, overall, although a great site, it doesn't quite work for me. It's only this that dictates my slightly lower score; if I was more of a hair and amateur lover this would easily be in the 90s.

I wish there was a site like eg The Life Erotic, or Joymii, that featured more unshaven girls; until that happens, I guess I'll stick to picking and choosing the limited amount of unshaven content such sites have.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Panty Fantasies

25. Panty Fantasies (0)

Pay
Newbie
59*
alan19851 (2) 08-23-13  11:05pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -A handful of okay panty content, maybe about 20 medium-low quality videos (640x480) of the "Playtime Panty" series, otherwise most videos are much lower quality and are random hardcore scenes with a little more panty in the beginning.
-One or two pic galleries with medium quality pics
-No apparent download limit
Cons: -Overall mediocre panties content. Video count is probably under 70 videos, over half of which are of very low resolution (320x240?? come on!).
-No exclusive content. The best feature was from the "Playtime Panty" series, but there are only a handful of vids like this, and mostly everything else are intro scenes to general hardcore movies.
-Navigation is confusing. The Panty page has about 20 links, all of which open a pop-up window that leads to the videos.
-Picture selection was also mediocre, with the majority of pictures out-dated (90's thongs hiked up to the waist), and overall very low resolution.
-Broken links. Three to four of the links in the Panty section were broken.
Bottom Line: I joined this site with the $1.99 membership to check it out, and realized that it's actually easier to spend the time finding panty content for free on bing.

The navigation of the site was confusing, and the content was even worse. Their "high quality" videos are 640x480, which is very outdated.

Definitely join a panties paysite that provides exclusive content. Someone who truly understands why we search for panties sites! This site is 100% generic, and maybe would have been a good site 10 years ago.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 706 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Divine Bitches (3)
2. ATK Natural & Hairy (3)
3. Dirty Doctor (2)
4. Milk Enema (2)
5. The Mosh Room (2)
6. Everything Butt (2)
7. Public Disgrace (2)
8. The Training Of O (2)
9. Sex And Submission (2)
10. Puffy Network (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.14 seconds.