Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 1684 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Extasy Cams

1. Extasy Cams (1)

Cams
Active
90
jook (16) 12-11-14  04:48pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: * Cheap, cheap, cheap

[Just trying to make a point and probably the best reason for joining. At 49 cents a minute (if you spend $100), this is a fraction of the price of other cam sites, not that I am an aficionado of this stuff.]

* A good number of amateurs which is a plus and minus.

* Customer support is much improved. I've had several legitimate complaints about the girls over the years. I often get an apology, a credit and they kick the girl off the site.

* Mostly Eastern Europeans, Latinas and Filipinos - I never came across anyone from the US. I consider that a plus.

* A rating system that mostly works along with comments made by users. You have to take the comments with a grain of salt though, since some are bogus. But as a whole, they're helpful. There's also a 5 star rating system which is useful.

* Uses CC for credit cards - I never had an issue

* Half price specials every so often
Cons: * It is not private chat and you start paying the moment you enter the girl's room. Some models ignore you (or don't notice you're there).

* Many of the models will drag on chatting as long as possible to maximize profits, no matter what you say, i.e., TAKE IF OFF B!THCH -- just joking. I can understand that but some are unreasonable. All the while, you're paying.

* Some models will only chat and it might take 5 minutes or more to realize that.

* The majority of models are 6 or under though there are 9+'s on there also.

* I've heard that management is late with payments to the models and is not a primary concern of theirs. This is an unsubstantiated rumor. The women only get half, the site gets the other half. And they get less if they're going through a sponsor's computer, which seems to be common. The low payments to the models may affect the quality of women and explain why there are no Americans.
Bottom Line: To be clear, the high score given by me is based on both value and quality. If I had to break it down, it would be 100 for value and 70 for quality.

This site is modeled differently than other sites and I think it works. With other sites, at least the ones I'm aware of, you get to chat with the model before entering the room and start paying. But it's difficult to chat with a model when there are umpteen other people trying to do the same. There could be a dozen or so guys chatting along with you.

On Extasy, you go right into the room and start paying. Since it doesn't seem to be a very popular site, the models are often alone or with one other person. This is particularly true at off times, i.e., not the weekend. You generally get the same interaction here when you enter as you would if you entered a room in another site. The drawback of course, is that you don't have the opportunity before you start paying to judge the model. All in all, I think the system works as long as you keep in mind you're paying from the moment you enter the room and you take a few moments to look at the rating and reviews of the model.

I've been a member of this site for many years. I don't use it very much cuz as I said, cams aren't really my thing. So bear in mind, I am not all that familiar with the competition. However, I do enjoy it every so often. Usually, $100 worth of minutes will last a month or two or more.

Before entering a room, you get photos to look at and a quick live blurb. There's also a description written by the models which should be completely ignored. Many of them just use the same one the girl who occupies the room during the other shift uses. The best indicator if a model is good is the number of stars that users have given her and how many ratings she has. You get all this info before entering. For example, if someone has 5 stars and has only 1 rating, it's meaningless. It could be the sponsor who gave her the star. But if she's got 4 stars and 20 or more ratings, than you're chances are excellent of having a good experience.

I have mostly good things to say about my experience. I've come to understand the ratings which minimizes my chances of having a bad experience. I also have a rule of thumb that I give the woman no more than 5 minutes to show me she's serious. However, sometimes I don't mind just chatting and getting little exposure. I figure for the price, it's not a big deal.

I notice that many cam sites charge upwards of $1/minute. I would constantly be watching the clock if I was paying that. Here, I don't worry about it so much.

There is also the option of tipping (in minutes). Some models are aggressive about it saying they'll only do such and such for a tip. Mostly though, I rarely get asked for a tip though I make it a habit to leave one if deserved.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Streamate.com

2. Streamate.com (0)

Cams
Newbie
90*
Jeff1987 (0) 12-10-14  01:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: slick and easy-to-use interface
lots of performers online at all times
high-quality HD cams
Cons: some expensive cams
Watch out for Fake Cam-girls, they won't do what you ask them to do and you can easily tell its a recorded vid that loops
Bottom Line: Streamate is an excellent cam site. Besides the high-quality cams and variety of performers, the prices are generally decent and the various options (many performers have sound and cam2cam options) provide a complete experience. Serious cam-girl fans need an account here and any beginners should start here in order to appreciate what a great experience a cam site can be.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Melissa Pass

3. Melissa Pass (1)

Network
Active
60
rearadmiral (340) 12-08-14  03:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Five sites of four good-looking amateurs
- Supports download managers
- Bills through CC Bill
Cons: - Site is dated
- Videos low resolution
- Most videos are broken into parts even though theyíre very small
- Photos not available in zips
- Undated uploads but doesnít appear to be updating
Bottom Line: I joined this small network based on the tour pages and the sample videos that I was able to download and watch. The problem with this approach is that I figured that the size and resolution of the videos were low and small precisely because they were previews. After joining the site I learned that the quality in the memberís pages was no better.

I joined primarily because the sites in the network seemed to have a public nudity theme and thatís a niche Iím interested in. For fans of that genre there is a fair bit here but the networkís shortcomings likely outweigh any advantages. To be fair, this is some decent public nudity. Where it loses marks in my measure is that they trade off brazenness for heat. Val, for example, makes a lot out of her arrest and 30 days in jail for public nudity and then flaunts that by wearing pasties and panties that match her skin tone to attract more police attention. There isn't a lot of sexual heat in those shoots.

There is some girl/girl and very little boy/girl (oral only) so donít join expecting to see these models in hardcore action.

The network has five sites but one of them is a cam site and I didnít check it out. Iím not really into those and I donít want to risk additional charges for something I donít want. So this review is of the four solo girl sites on the network. The four models are all young, petite and attractive. They all have a wholesome look popular in many amateur models. The girls and their sites are:

ē Val Midwest Ė 45 videos and photo sets
ē Melissa Midwest Ė 40 videos and 96 photo sets
ē Foxy Jacky Ė 20 videos and 76 photo sets
ē Sweet Adri Ė 12 videos and 79 photo sets

The site has some fairly serious flaws for both video and photo collectors. For video collectors the biggest drawbacks will be the low resolutions used and the fact that even short videos tend to be broken into parts. The highest resolutions I saw were 720x480 which are marginal at best. But when you consider that some of these videos have bitrates below 1000kb/s those are well below current standards. The best of the videos arenít that good and the worst are badly pixilated. Some of the videos are 640x480.

I canít give you photo guys much information here. I donít normally collect photos but I certainly donít if I have to download them one at a time. Yes, this site doesnít offer zipped photosets.

You may be thinking that the reason for these problems is that these videos and pictures were made many years ago. Thatís a fair question but since one model has videos and photos of her 2013 appearance in Hustler magazine it seems that the site does have newer content. Much of the material here could be older though based on a comment that exotics4me made in 2013 about having been a member there Ďyears ago.í

I canít provide any clear answer on whether any of the sites updates or not as they donít date any of the uploads. Iíve been a member less than a week and my plan is to cancel my membership today and not bother going back. Even if there were new uploads the resolutions are so low as to not have me too interested in getting them. The good news about cancelling is that the site bills through CC Bill so that wonít be a problem. My educated guess, however, is that none of the sites are updating on any regular schedule.

The site supports download managers but the file sizes are so small that they arenít really needed.

I canít say if this will be an issue with other users and Iíll be cancelling my membership and have no reason to go back, but while it is true that you get access to 5 sites with your network membership you must sign in through the site you joined through. Once in that site you have access to all the sites. What I donít know is if the content on the additional sites is limited in any way. I have no way to check that.

If you do choose to join youíll note that they offer a three-month membership. My advice is to avoid that. I downloaded 90% of the videos from the four girlís sites in less than an hour.

The bottom line is that unless you must have photos and videos from these specific models youíre best to spend your porn dollars elsewhere. The monthly fee is $30 and thatís very high for what you get. The models are hot, and there is definitely some interesting stuff for fans of public nudity, but the videos are too low resolution to have any real collectable value. And if you need the photos be prepared for a lot of clicking on your mouse. My advice is that if youíre interested you should consider this carefully: itís a lot of money for some not-very-good porn.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit ATK Premium

4. ATK Premium (2)

Pay
Active
77
skippy (46) 12-06-14  04:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge collection.
Many reasonably attractive girls
Network includes multiple sites, depending on what you signed up for.
Many models have different types of sets listed (masturbation, foot fetish, lingerie, etc.)
There are early sets of a few popular models here.
Site is multi-lingual
File download speed seems pretty good.
What you see in the previews is representative of what you get.
Every set is exclusive to ATK
Cons: Site is often slow
Site often crashes (lots of 504 server-database errors)
Pages time-out so you can't go back or refresh
Lots of cross selling
Can't tell how many images there are.
Can't tell how many videos there are.
Navigation is a bit more challenging than it needs to be.
Many sets are nearly identical.
Some sets appear to have been recycled (Sets in only small resolution from 2011?)
Since every set is exclusive to ATK, chances are good you will see it elsewhere on an ATK site.
Bottom Line: I'm having a hard time finding a lot to like about this website. Perhaps the best way to describe it is middle of the road. The models are your basic cross section of college-age Kmart or maybe Target shoppers. Some are attractive, many are not. None are truly stunning and almost none are truly hideous. This is a side effect of the amateur-type site status, I guess. There is a wide variety of body types from super skinny to...um...super plump, so if you like bigger girls, this might be a good site for you. These girls are all natural, ranging from nothing up top, to some giant melons, but breast size is proportionate to overall body type (i.e. fat is distributed evenly). There are no really fit or smoking hot bodies here, but a lot of nice 18-24 year-olds. The grace/awkward ratio is about even. Overall, there is a huge collection.

Navigation Is difficult. It is single threaded, and if you try to open multiple windows, the servers either throttle access or time-out...in other words getting through the images quickly is simply not possible. You can set how many thumbnails you want to see but, again, everything is single threaded so you have to wait to open a picture and then wait to return to the gallery.

The photography on this site is about average. The images are clear and consistent, but the lighting in the mostly indoor sets is not well developed or particularly flattering. You can tell that many of the sets with a model were shot on the same day in a different corner of a room or a different room in an apartment or hotel room.

The sets are a very standard formula. Girl starts out standing, clothes on, peekaboo, strip (often bottom first for some reason), show ass, spread, gaping spread, then depending on the type of set, on to other things like toys, masturbation, foot fetish, watersports, etc. "Artistic" is really just a normal set that they converted to black and white. Really dumb. This image shooting sequence makes many of the sets monotonous, even boring. In general, the girls do not look like they are having a very good time. It is all pretty much just straight show-me-the-money stuff, not very glamorous. Lots of gaping close-ups if you are into that. A handful of sets are girl/girl or guy/girl scenes but the vast majority are just solo.

Images come in three sizes, 682x1024 (who uses this?), 1080x1600 and 2000x3000.

Make-up is generally very good. No goofy eastern European eye shadow that I can find. I also noticed that the girls are generally very clean and well groomed. Mostly no pimples (anywhere), slap marks, bruises, razor burn, bad tattoos, etc. I don't think there is any or much photo-shopping...

The ranking of the models is a little odd. On a 1-5 scale (5 highest), there are a lot of unknown young models at the top of this list with only a few votes. Shyla Jennings is a 28th, Tiffany Thomspon is 15th. Early Zoey Kush is 94th. Early Jessie Rogers, complete with original Brazilian tan lines, is 62nd. Riley Marks is 85th. These model scores are not the sum of the scores of the sets, but a separate score for the models themselves. The reason I mention this is because it is not really possible to find the "best" girls or sets using the ranking system. You might find a model you like down in the 100-200 range. Oh, there are 657 ranked models. Surprisingly, most at the bottom are not bad looking, just victims of a bad photographer. Just reinforces my point about how useless the ranking system is. Might be more about the images than the girls.

There are quite a few videos of the models. Some masturbation videos are quite good, but many are just videos of the photo sets. Even a few guy/girl videos are just the photo sets, which is immensely disappointing. There are also a handful of behind the scenes videos...a big NOPE on those. Some of these girls you simply do NOT want to see before they put on make-up. Finding a video with the right combination of attractive girl and decent videography is very, very rare, but there are a few. Forget about anything hardcore, though. There are a couple, but it is extremely rare.

Perhaps the thing that taints my opinion of this site the most is the navigation speed and server response. When you try to open multiple windows, even to view images, the site times out. Oddly, download speed seems OK, though.

Bottom line? Well...if you are into amateur-ish solo photography, there is a huge collection here. Take a look at the previews and determine if this is the type of thing you like.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Street Meat Asia

5. Street Meat Asia (1)

Pay
Active
74
Kavalier2 (7) 12-06-14  10:34am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Authentic Asian (Thai and the like) girls

Girls are generally attractive

Good, hard action, plenty of anal

Decent number of vids (~185) even more photo sets
Cons: No variation in scenes

No variation in the type of girl/presentaion of the girl

Some girls are kinda "skanky"

Some scenes excessively long

Video quality (photography) varies, usually not high
Bottom Line: SMA is a site you love to hate. Or hate to love.

I joined it several years ago, and found it substandard - not many scenes, scenes in many parts, sort of degrading, etc. I rejoined it when I noticed that Asian Apple Seed - a site I favored some years ago - had merged with it. So I figured I'd give it another run.

The good news is that it is a better site, being a conglomeration of SMA, Asian Apple Seed, and Asian Candy Pop. The bad news is that it should be better.

The video quality tends to vary in terms of photography - often too harshly lit, or maybe not well encoded into the MP4 file. The bit rates vary, but often the higher bit rates do not give a major quality difference due to photographic quality. Still, it's better than it was years ago. The videos are supposedly encoded so any piracy on your part is noticed, but I'm not sure if this is true. Most of the scenes are one file,with a minority being two files - the multiple split files seem to be gone, thankfully.

Sometimes the file is caught by a download manager, sometimes it is not and downloads via the browser. Not sure why. Otherwise, download managers work fine (IDM).

The Appleseed/Candy Pop scenes tend to look better, quality wise.

The photos tend to be bountiful, but often suffer from the same quality issues. There are no zip files and no links for going forward/back. The photos are often put in random order - one photos she's taking in the butt, the next she's walking in the door, fully dressed. Download managers that can be set up for batch downloads usually work - but there are some photo sets that have two variables (e.g., 10072nan235.jpg) where both numbers will vary independently of each other and therefore cannot be programmed into the DM. At times, the photo sets have two or three different file name formats. Therefore, for a significant minority, you have to download manually and individually.

Regarding the girls; most are attractive, some are just plain beautiful, and some I'd cross the street if they were coming my way on the same side. It seems sometimes (particularly for SMA vids) they look for the nastiest chick they can find. Furthermore, all the girls are usually made to look hyper-trashy - I'm still trying to figure out the nylons over full support pantyhose thing I frequently see. While I know this site tends to focus on "dirty" sex, some of the prettier girls would look better classed up rather than sluttied down, IMO.

There is some light bondage and such. The girls are occasionally degraded a bit. Some are having fun with it, others just tolerating it.

The website design is messy - generally one big page with links to the video files and photo files.

If you want more scenes (there are about 185 vids, and even more pics), you can pay an extra $43 for 100 more. I took one for the team and joined; yeah it's only 43 cents a scene, but it's still a premium these days.

The older scenes (about half) generally come in two download options, ~1500k and ~3500. It appears where there is one option, it's usually the higher bit rate. It otherwise appears to be more of the same. Note that you have to join the archive with a different user name to access it! Furthermore, when I tried to sign it, it kept directing me to the main site, and I couldn't log in - there is no log out button on the damn site to change users! Even with clearing all the cookies and such, I had to close down the browser and wait for the next day to access the additional 100 videos.

So, there it is. If you're into mostly Thai women being dressed up in a tawdry fashion and banged hard in the bunghole, and are willing to put up with the aforementioned site deficiencies, this is a recommended site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Happy Naked Teen Girls

6. Happy Naked Teen Girls (1)

Pay
Active
83
rearadmiral (340) 11-30-14  07:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Beautiful models
- Solo, lesbian
- Great site for people both video and photo collectors
- Photos are zipped
- Videos and photos are excellent quality
- Options for videos and photos
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Not sure if the site is updating
- Some photo sets are zipped into multiple files
- Often a wide size difference between HD and mid-level videos
- Music can be obtrusive in videos
Bottom Line: I donít normally subscribe to soft sites like this but with a chance to expand my collection of Maryjane Johnson and Claire material I couldnít pass up the opportunity. It should be obvious with the word ĎTeení in the title that the site features beautiful and youthful models. Most of them are quite petite and there arenít many tattoos and there are no fake breasts. If you like petite and natural teen models you should consider taking a look at this site.

The site is quite soft with the scenes being solo and girl/girl. There is some toy play and some scenes are shot outdoors. I donít normally collect a lot of solo and girl/girl stuff and I found that a lot of the girl/girl stuff was even softer than Iím used to. It seems that a lot of these models might be just Ďgay for payí as there wasnít a lot of interaction. I have to confess that this increased the heat for me though.

One advantage this site has is that it really offers good value for both video and photo collectors. The site doesnít trade off one for the other as is usually the case for sites. Iím not normally a photo collector but with the beautiful models and the high quality photos I downloaded a lot.

There are currently 121 videos ranging from 5 to 40 minutes long. Videos are offered in 3 choices Ė HD, mid-range and Ďportable device.í Iíd normally download the HD but there was often a wide chasm in size between HD and medium. There are some HD files here that top out at over 10GB. Thatís too much hard drive space for something that is only a peripheral interest so in some cases I opted for the mid-range.

The HD files are 1920x1080 with bitrates from 8,000 to 25,000. They look great Ė crisp and sharp. The mid-range files are 1228x690 3000kb/s. They look good too so theyíre worth the reduced file size.

One (possibly subjective) flaw in the videos is that the music dubbed in can be loud enough to be obtrusive. Especially with a g/g scene the sounds the models make are often drowned out by the music.

There are 210 photo sets available with 70 to 400+ pics per set. The sets are zipped, though in some cases there are multiple zips. In one case there were 9 zipped files that had to be downloaded to get the full set. The photos are 5616x3744 and look good. There is a lower resolution available though I didnít download those. This may be nitpicking, but in sets requiring multiple downloads I encountered a few cases where the same file name was used twice. This is definitely nitpicking, but I found some sets to be out of sequence. A model may be reclining on a bed with panties on, followed by several with the panties off, followed by the panties on, followed by the panties being removed. Yes, Iím a bit anal that wayÖ

Thereís one important question that I canít answer: since the updates arenít dated I canít say if the site is updating or not. If I figure that out Iíll update that information.

There is no search function but one really isn't needed. There are tabs for sorting between videos and photos and there is a tab to sort by model.

The site supports download managers and I had no issues in queuing up downloads.

This was probably a one-time membership for me. I joined specifically to get video and photos for two models and one of those has left the industry so there is no hope of getting more of her. The site is quite good and the videos and photos they have are very high quality. If you like this type of model in solo and soft lesbian scenes then itís certainly worth looking at this site as a possible membership. I wouldnít hesitate to recommend it but I likely wonít be back.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Karup\'s Hometown Amateurs

7. Karup's Hometown Amateurs (1)

Pay
Active
94
Douggie (10) 11-25-14  01:28am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Great site!
*Tons of models
*more added all the time
*Beautiful girls
*Theyve been using the hitachi (something I think every model should at least try on camera).
*Some models really get down on their solo.
*More than one scenario per model.
*Fully downloadable and streaming available.
Cons: *Expensive
* Video work (although done with good equipment) is shaky, Too much movement, Trying to be too fuckin artsy.
* search engine
Bottom Line: Overall its an awesome site.
I ONLY watch videos and ONLY the solo videos so thats all Im commenting on.
VERY, VERY annoying video work. It could be worse...but could be a lot better.
They constantly do the wrong thing at the wrong time. Mainly when the model is about ready to orgasm. They move away, get a closeup of their face, get a shot of everything except their snatch and puter (2 items that should be in the shot, but not necessarily a closeup). All the artsy shit should be done at the beginning of the shoot. Afterwords, concentrate on the model, what shes doing and her orgasm. Location is another thing. Quit following the other places. Bedroom, Living-room and bathroom should be the primary masturbation locations. Not on a little fucking foot stool, table, stove...WTF?
Most sites need to fix their fucking search engine. This one is no exception. A good portion of your content is solo models...so why not make it possible to search for specific things? orgasm, hitachi, magic wand, pocket rocket, vibrator, contractions.

I currently have a subscription for:
The female orgasm
ATK petites
ATK movies
ATK exotics

This site has the best possibility of over taking the rest....just a few flaws to workout. overall, love the place and cant wait until the next update. But get real bummed when the wait was to watch some BS the camera man was throwing in.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Nextdoor Models

8. Nextdoor Models (2)

Pay
Active
68
standard (10) 11-22-14  07:02pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Average to very attractive models.

- Very few fake breasts, and the ones that are fake are nicely done and not cartoonish.

- Mostly 20-35 year olds (guessing at ages). Very few teenie-bopper looking girls.

- Zip files for photos, but only one choice. No small/medium/large option.

- Pictures are adequately detailed, but not at the same level as MET or MC Nudes. You'll be able to zoom in on the tiny hairs shining in the sun on the curve of her hip in a few shoots and with a few models, but most aren't that detailed. That could be a major con for some, but the pro aspect is that very few of the zip files for photo shoots were more than 200MB.

- Speeds seemed fine and the website was functional the entire week or two I was paying attention.
Cons: - Fairly small site.

- Ads on the page for pay-per-view movies that have absolutely nothing to do with the model. That's a huge gripe. Charge less if you want to try to make more money off of me once I've paid to get inside. I took five points off the score for that alone.

- No small/medium/large option for zips.

- Videos are probably afterthoughts and not the main selling point of the site, but they're still of mediocre quality and either have no sound or have techno music playing over any sound that might have actually been picked up by what was probably the video setting of the SLR being used. I watched a dozen or so clips and don't know what any of the women sounded like.

- Not every model is shown nude, although that may be part of the appeal for some.

- The attempt to make women who are clearly and quite obviously strippers seem to be girl-next-door amateurs with charming backstories. "Fun Fact: I've been a Hair Model" sort of stuff.
Bottom Line: I joined almost entirely because I discovered a model who looks nearly exactly like a woman I was once involved with.

Would I join it again in the future? No, probably not.

There will be an occasional flash of inspiration, such as the lens looking down a flat stomach so that the bikini straps come up ever so slightly to bridge the area between the hipbones and the mons pubis, but I get the feeling those are mostly pleasant little accidents since most shots are the same poses in front of the same backgrounds, many of which involve corrugated metal buildings. I guess it's visually interesting the first couple of times, but after the tenth or fifteenth time it begins to seem like they just gave up and walked behind the U-Store-It again for another shoot in the same clothes as that last girl.

Seriously. The same clothes. Not the same *style* of clothes. I don't mean the girls dress similarly. I mean the exact same clothes, the same swimsuit (a blue one piece spider web pattern comes to mind), the same lingerie, etc. After a while it starts making you feel the same way the U-Store-It backgrounds do.

Do I recommend it?

I can't recommend it at $30.

I may recommend it at $15-20.

I would probably recommend it at $10.

There are some attractive models and some decent shots, but the site is fairly small and the As it is, and unless you're like me and wanted to get images of one specific model that are not available anywhere else, I think you're probably better off joining the "Only All" sites for $5/month more.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit VIP Members

9. VIP Members (1)

Network
Active
65
rearadmiral (340) 11-05-14  04:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 32 sites
- Covers broad range of niches
- Huge collection of videos
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Site design is dated and not user-friendly
- Individual site layout is difficult to use
- Some videos appear on multiple sites
- Misleading number of sites
- Poor video quality
Bottom Line: Lately Iím much less of a fan of the all-you-can-eat-buffet approach that these large networks offer. Sure, they often offer a wide range of material so that most porn buyers can find something they like, but in most cases they do that at the expense of quality. With this site, the site itself and the videos they offer certainly lack the quality Iíve come to associate with smaller sites.

Before I wade into the main review I need to explain that Iíll be missing some details. The network is large and the videos are often available on several sites within the network which makes it seem bigger than it really is. But it also makes it impossible to say how many videos are available. I think a fair estimate is at least 1000 and likely more. Quantity isnít a problem here. The other problem is that none of the scenes are dated so it isnít possible to determine anything about updates. More on that later.

As networks go this one seems to have a broader scope than many. The sites range from solo girl softcore to extreme pissing sites. In between there are standard hardcore sites, several that feature pregnant models and a lactation site. I wonít list the sites because that list is long and most of them (but not all) are listed at the TBP page. One thing to note is that while the network shows 49 sites 17 of those lead to a site called 4Real Amateurs. I didnít log into that site so I canít comment. That leaves 32 actual sites as part of the network.

The sites all open in their own page with a standard layout and that layout isnít user friendly. This is hard to describe, but the videos are each laid out on a Ďpanelí with a thumbnail and a brief description but the area each takes up is varied so the Ďpanelsí for each scene end up in disarray. It isnít bad, but for some who prefers order and logic it is a bit annoying.

As I noted above, I canít give a definitive answer on updates, but it looks like there are no new exclusive updates. In the sites that look like theyíve added something recently those updates have been licenced by other sites. VIPissy, for example, has the newer content on the peeing sites. Other sites donít seem to be updating at all.

Another indication that the sites may not be updating is the quality of the video available. This is probably the biggest flaw in the network. The video quality varies widely across the network but thatís to be expected given that some of the videos are likely more than a decade old. I did find some videos that were 1920x1080 which Iíd normally praise. But the bitrate and frames-per-second rate are low at 4200kb/s and 20fps. These videos donít look good on a 24Ē monitor. Object edges look pixilated. Itís fair to point out that you donít have to look too hard to find videos that are 320x240 and 200kb/s.

The site supports download managers. I had no problem with links timing out, but then with the small size of some of the files that should be a problem anyway.

This network provides quantity over quality. Unless there are specific scenes youíre looking for my advice is to find a good niche site elsewhere. This network has a lot more wrong than right.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Teen Fidelity

10. Teen Fidelity (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (340) 10-28-14  05:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 150 scenes
- Exclusive scenes
- Top models
- Updates weekly
- BTS available
- Photos available
- Support download managers
- Full trial
- Lower than average monthly fee
- Lots of options to view the videos
Cons: - Iíve worked on this review and honestly canít provide one negative
Bottom Line: Teen Fidelity is an off-shoot of the larger Porn Fidelity site run by porn couple Ryan and Kelly Madison. While Teen Fidelity is smaller than Porn Fidelity it really does deserve to be understood as a separate site and not just a mere throwaway add-on. I joined just to get access to Porn Fidelity and Iím a satisfied buyer.

The site isnít huge by what some may expect. It currently has 150 scenes available with a new scene being added per week. Sure, that doesnít sound like a lot to a jaded porn buyer, but what you get is some top quality porn with some of the hottest models in the business. The lighting, sound and editing are usually great and the site is well laid out, logical and easy to use. (There are some scenes where the lighting isnít great but it appears that this is intentional to give a more voyeuristic look to the scene.)

The site is run by Ryan and Kelly Madison. Kelly is a buxom MILF who appears in a lot of videos at Porn Fidelity. She appears in most of the earlier videos here at Teen Fidelity too (the first scene is dated September 2010) but by late 2011 she makes only rare appearances. Iím obviously speculating here, but the target buyer for teen porn is different than the target buyer for threeway scenes with a teen and a MILF. Since Porn Fidelity has the teen and MILF thing covered, it made sense for Teen Fidelity to go after the all-teen market.

Some may see this as a drawback but Ryan Madison is the male talent in almost all the videos. Excluding the fact that I hate this man on principle just out of pure jealousy he certainly is good at his job. While many of the scenes are rougher than more mainstream porn (this isnít couples porn or artcore) he doesnít try to upstage the female models. It appears that he realizes that the customers are paying to see the women, not him. I appreciate his understanding of that because the same canít be said for all male porn talent.

There isnít a search function exactly, but there are pull-down menus that allow you to sort by the scene date, ethnicity, bust type, participants (Kelly or not), where the cumshot lands and whether the scene has anal. (For those who care, as I do, there are only seven anal scenes here, though the one with Dakota Skye is so good it should count as ten on its own.) You can also sort by model. There are enough sorting options that the lack of a search function is of no consequence.

The page for each scene offers a huge number of options. Streaming is available in high or low res. There is a trailer available for streaming or download. The main scene is available as an MP4 in 360, 480, 720 or 1080 resolution. I downloaded the 720 and those come in at 1280x720, 5100kb/s and 29fps. They look great. Prior to May 2012 there were also WMVs available in 540, 720 and 1080.

One thing I really like is that most (and maybe all) videos have a stand-alone BTS video for streaming or download. These include some interviewing of the model and some actual BTS footage.

Photo lovers wonít feel left out (though this really is a video site). Photos are available as singles or zips (in two resolutions, 1728x1148 and 1175x781). BTS photos are also available.

I had no problems using a download manager and links were live for a long time.

The TBP review of the site says a user reported a 10GB daily download limit. That may have been the case at one time but I specifically went looking to hit a limit and didnít. If there is one, an average porn user isnít likely to hit it.

While I opted for the full membership this time, I have tried the trial membership and it had no restrictions. That was a while ago and may not be now.

The bottom line is that this site nails all three factors I look for in a good site: they offer great porn, they offer decent downloads and the site is well designed. Add in that these are exclusive scenes with top models and the site becomes hard to resist. When you factor in the below-average monthly cost of $25 the site represents a great value. (As someone who started buying porn on VHS, then DVD, a site that offers 150 scenes at sixteen cents per scenes is a great value!) I highly recommend joining this site. I know Iíll be a regular here.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Aussie Ass

11. Aussie Ass (1)

Pay
Active
65
jook (16) 10-12-14  05:15am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The only positives I have are superficial and unrelated to the content, but here goes:

ē No problem with billing and canceling recurring subscription
ē Relatively inexpensive at $20 for the first month, which is all youíll need due to limited content
ē Unlimited downloads
ē Choice of watching in a number of different formats; downloads in 2 flavors, both MP4 Ė Mobile 320 plus MP4 3000k
ē The management seems to be open to suggestions and are seemingly approachable, though I canít say for sure since one question hasnít been answered yet. I make this assertion since the site seems to encourage participation in several areas.
Cons: Most of the following is subjective...
ē They're new and the material is limited. I am only interested in hard core videos and I downloaded all of them in a few hours, about 40 with an average length of about 15 minutes.
ē More than half the videos seemed to be soft core, i.e., solo girl and lesbian. I kind of had to figure out on my own what was what with the help of a brief (often unhelpful) description as well as a preview.
ē There seems to be only 1 video upload a week. At that rate, it would be difficult justifying joining for a while for any reason.
ē The content is second rate and the # of actresses is limited. I only found one or two semi-attractive. Theyíre not my typeÖ the average age seems to be in the 30s, tattoos and silicon tits and just plain vulgarity seem to dominate.
ē The siteís name is very misleading. There only appears to be one anal scene.
ē They claim to offer access to another site, ďHot N Horny Amateurs.Ē There was nothing there when I checked.
Bottom Line: I ran out of room in the con section, so first things first. To add to the list, there is a star rating system. It's a joke since every single video gets at least 4.5 or 5 stars out of 5. Ok, enough cons, you get the idea.

I know the cons seem overwhelming. However, I have hope for this site since they may be going through newbie pains and the people that run the site seem to care what their customers think. It's kind of like going to a new restaurant where they haven't gotten their act together but things mesh later on. I hope that will be the case here.

I really wanted to like this site and searched hard to find positive things to say. I went so far as to write the siteís owners for help in that department. Unfortunately, I received no answer, but itís only been 24 hours and itís the weekend. Besides, what could they say? The only positives I have are superficial and unrelated to the content.

There is a photo section and even an Erotic Stories section, but I was only interested in videos and did not check out these areas.

I really like checking out sites that contain other than American actors. I had only seen a few Australian videos and was looking forward to being immersed in a new culture. Oh well. Unfortunately, it doesnít differentiate itself in any way as far as content except the actors have funny accents.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ashley Doll

12. Ashley Doll (1)

Pay
Active
88
Drooler (220) 10-11-14  05:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (83), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Ashley is sweet and beautiful
-content is almost entirely exclusive (exception: one huge Hustler gallery)
-navigation is simple and straightforward
-design is simple with a good color scheme
-ample number of pics in each gallery; varies from approx. 80 to over 200
-videos in 4 formats (WMV low (960x540), WMV high (1440x810), iPhone, and iPad)
-fast-moving downloads (1.5-2.5Mbsp)
-reliable billing company: Epoch
-blog and forum are active with Ashley posting/participating, though the forum isn't terribly active on the member end
Cons: -only one file size for pics in zips: huge (4752x3168; sometimes 5184x3456); FYI: enlarged in galleries 1067x1600
-galleries display no more than 15 thumbs per page
-in gallery section, number of pics per gallery and file sizes not stated; in video section, lengths, file sizes, and dimensions of videos not stated
-updates once a week with a photo gallery or video
-15 videos to date
-41 photo galleries to date
-shoots are "professional," which doesn't always mean great
-monthly membership price of US $29.69 will discourage some from joining
Bottom Line: I really liked this site. It's softcore without toys. I knew it was kind of a splurge given the amount of content, but it hasnít given me any buyerís remorse.

Ashley first came to my attention through David Nudes, where she is "Taylor Ashley." She's also appeared at Hustler, Twistys and Met-Art, and even did a bit of b/g hardcore at Exploited College Girls. As she makes clear in her blog, she does not intend to do any more hardcore with males. However, she is bisexual, so who knows if she'll take the g/g route some time?

More on photos: Ashley definitely has a way with the camera, gushing sweetness with her smile and her eyes. She has a nice, trim frame with lovely all-natural boobs and an ass that will make you glad to be alive just to see it. I only wish that the photos didnít have so much hot streaming sunlight coming over her, especially in the indoor shoots by windows, but thereís enough good stuff after that kind have been pitched out.

More on videos: These are mostly posing and smiling and stripping without any music or talk to speak of. There are just a scant few that have her masturbating and moaning, but they are nice.

Clearly, this is a single-model site for the softcore fan with a few extra bucks to reallocate from the beer fund to something thatís gonna last a while longer. With that in mind, I recommend it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Roxy Raye

13. Roxy Raye (1)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Cashed (1) 10-05-14  02:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This site has a lot of very hardcore vaginal/anal with some beautiful women that enjoy it.

Quality isn't bad, even on the older videos.

You have access to multiple sites with your membership, which have some good content themselves.

Had no issues with billing, or my cancellation.
Cons: Site could have better navigation, and search options.

Should update content a bit more.
Bottom Line: The women really enjoy what they do and it shows. Roxy Raye always gives it her all. If you are into hardcore vaginal/anal insertions, and peehole play then this site is for you.

I wish the cost was a little cheaper, but I was satisfied with this content, and the other bonus site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Clips 4 You

14. My Clips 4 You (1)

PPV
Active
75
pinkerton (37) 09-07-14  07:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Exclusive amateur content, some of it very hot.
Fast download speeds.
Purchasing clips is easy.
Good quality content but not porn studio levels of quality.
Video preview on some clips but not all.
Purchase history is available for your account.
No DRM.
Cons: Expensive - price of clips works out at a bit over 1 euro per minute of content.
Purchases must be downloaded within 48 hrs of purchase.
Navigation isn't that great, very basic but can search for performer, category or by search keywords.
Video size only 640x480 for clips that I purchased, though other clips may be larger or HD.
No photos as far as I could see.
No video previews on many clips, just 4-6 screenshots.
Little or no info about the performers other than a list of their clips. No way of contacting a performer - a missed opportunity perhaps?
Bottom Line: I came across this site whilst searching for a performer whose video I'd come across previously.
It isn't a site where you pay for membership and consume all you want, but is a clips site where you browse and purchase what you like, then download it.
From the content and performers, I'd guess this is a German site and some of the performers look very hot.
From the site's FAQs:
"MyClips4you.com is an online shop for exclusive video clips. All video clips on this site are created by amateurs. Browse through our collection and select only the clips that interest you"
You don't need to pay to sign up and you can access the full site without being a member.
If you like amateur content you'll enjoy this site but you'll need deep pockets to buy the content.
As I mentioned it's quite expensive but you can preview either video or stills from the clip before purchase.
The site is very simple and pretty basic, but it does the job.
I've bought all the clips I want from this site for now, I probably won't be checking it out for a long while, but I do recommend it to those who like amateur content.
For anyone interested in submitting their own clips, I couldn't find any way of submitting clips to the site, so if you're a budding amateur porn producer, you'll probably need to email the site for more info (if any).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit abbywinters

15. abbywinters (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
CatSteppings (1) 08-11-14  05:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-11-14  05:24pm  (Update History)
Reason: I just needed to re-word some things. And update the score.
Pros: Frequent updates. Many models, with variance in age and type. Great organization. Choice of payment options (pay as you go or month to month). They allow you to keep your account active and use the site, even if you are not on a subscription. You can always log in with your user name. Everything you've bought is kept in an online storage locker, so you can access it later if you deleted a download or something. Very easy to navigate site, and to search for models. They use tags extensively, and are fun to use to find something different. They have a huge back catalog of shoots, going back over a decade. The videos and photos have been in HD for several years now. Oh, and the majority of the models are beautiful, as well as natural. No porn sluts with implants and fake eyelashes to be found here! Also: REAL ORGASMS. MANY OF THEM. They also offer streaming for video, which I never use. They offer pictures in very Hi-Res XL size for large-ass screens. The photos and vids are shot by pros.
Cons: Minor Con: The current HD videos are great, but I have been to another site, and the HD vids seem a little better quality, crisper and a little deeper color. (I checked the specs from both sites' downloaded vids, and the videos have similar 720 HD pixel size) The other site also offers even higher than HD quality, which I found to be pointless to use on my current Macbook, but would be great for a larger screen.

So I hope AW will offer even better HD video quality options in the future (even tho it's really great as-is!).
Bottom Line: This is a great quality site , I highly recommend it. I have been a member off and on since 2006. It's worth the price of admission. I thought their prices were steep at first, but they offer a lot. These days, I prefer to be an A-la-carte member, and just pay per shoot, since I do not need a new download every day. They give you several options to buy their high quality material. It's easy to re-join if you leave.

I do get porn from other porn sites sometimes, but this site really sets the bar, and has been my main source for years. Very dependable.
Respond: 18 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit African Black Lesbians

16. African Black Lesbians (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
1cuspid (0) 08-03-14  08:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Videos are quite realistic
- Videos are long - 30-60 min
Cons: - Poor camera work. Very poor view of the action. Camera is way too far away.
- Difficult to hear the sex.
- Background noise.
Bottom Line: Lesbea this is not. Management needs to seriously improve their camera work if they hope to attract greater interest to this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Latin Sandra

17. Latin Sandra (1)

Pay
Active
85
marcdc1 (165) 07-29-14  04:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (38), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Sandra is sexy as hell. She points to her ass as being her best feature. For sure she has a great rear end, but she is the complete deal with a fantastic body. Fans of long nipples will find her's poppin'
- Great original content. Sandra is a born performer and constructs a variety of situations. In each shoot she stays in "character" and delivers lines with easy. Some fall apart and begin to giggle - she keeps it fun and sex.
- BIG photo content. Over 100 galleries. The solo content has about 60 pix per set. The hardcore stuff averages 200.
- "Latina" does not mean bi-lingual. Very little of the action is in spanish. So if English is your only language you can enjoy all the great dirty talk.
- Un-cut male talent for those that find that important.
Cons: - Viewing on. You can't download the videos and there are no zips available for the pix. You can "save as" each of the pix - but that's a pain.
- Only access to 35 videos at a time. Content is rotated in and out
- Only shoots with her husband (I'm not upset by it but know some like diverse male talent.
- Little interaction with Sandra. There's a brief bio, and you get her email address, but that's about it. I email her with some questions, she was very sweet and professional.
- No cam shows/live feed/bonus content (non was advertised so I didn't let that detract from my review.)
Bottom Line: I liked the site and planned to stick around for a few months. But all restrictions made me a one time member only.

I like the original content. I think Sandra could really build this site into something amazing if she would reach out. I want to make this site one of my stable go back to's but can't justify it with how hemmed in it is at the moment.

If you find Sandra sexy I think you may be more satisfied by buying ala carte via her clipstore. Sadly this on is a don't recommend, at this time (I really hope that changes).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Just Teens Porn

18. Just Teens Porn (0)

Pay
Newbie
84*
Twotails (2) 07-26-14  05:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Many extraordinarily beautiful exclusive (I think) scenes with unbelievably cute girls that look very young.
- Lovely style of hair, clothing (simple neat girlstyle), making-up and action.
- Not much anal and toying, most gb, some g and some gg (for others, this is a -)
- After tubing a lot, this was one of my few "wanna-see"-sites. Everything I saw in preview pics (also on the site itself) is there, but much more and much better quality :)
- As far as I can judge it, fast download (up to 1200kps with windows downloader, 6 downloads at the same time; not tried Download Managers; my internet connection may be limited to 1200kbs). AVI and WMV, most HD 1280x720
- only paid $50 for 60 days (non-recurring).
- On day 61 I could enter also exclusiveteensporn and dug out many nuggets there..! That was a real bonus :D
Cons: - The site is not very modern. Thus, e.g. You won't find FullHD movies!
- Photo quality (see bottom line) - Some picture galleries are only made of pictures taken from the video!
- No search for models! You have to go through the video list. At least, vid sets got the same name as the corresponding pic sets.
- Different models have the same name within the site! And of course the models have different names here as in the Diesel Network.
- Not very much content compared to other sites, but it's enough for some good sessions.
- almost no more updates (1-2 per month)
- no account area (where you could e.g. renew or give a new emailadress)
- Except for ETP, the other bonus sites they promise, are not worth mentioning (though little nice content I found in MyLovelyGirls).
Bottom Line: - Most photos come in about 8MP resolution, others are simply 1920x1080 shots out of the video (but the video with this resolution is not available, unfortunately :(). Compared to some sites (TMW), this is good, compared to others (Diesel) bad. If in doubt, go to ExclusiveTeensPorn for higher resolution pics.
- There are about 200 (forgot the exact number, but really doesn't matter - quality ways before quantity, in my case) sets each video and photo.*
- Some of the girls are also to be seen in other scenes in the Diesel Network. To me it seems there are the same producters behind.
- JTP seems to be the predecessor to exclusiveteensporn (where you though can't find FullHD either, but a much better navigation structure AND better photo quality).
- It was not possible to get an offer for renewing membership by email; no problem but a little bit strange.

I gave 88 points at time of writing review. Set it down to 82 some days after because they could deliver better quality (video: FullHD, photo: at least 10MegaPixel). Would be 90 with state of the art quality, better navigation and unambiguously naming the models, 93 when ExclusiveTeensPorn was integrated and more if additionally there were more model diversity.
Had another look at the best sets and give it 84, because these sets are so lovely.

For my porn taste, it's an absolute must-see site. There are some scenes that are indispensable in (my) collection. From this point of view, I'd give 100 points.

The cons mentioned don't really spoil it. If you can't find anything indispensable in preview images, then you can easily stay away and find better sites.

*For heavy users, 1 month is more than enough to get what you want! I'd suggest the following membership plan: 1. one month ExclusiveTeensPorn, 2. one month JustTeensPorn. 60 bucks won't bring your budget off-balance I hope but YOU to new highs :)
They sell very good stuff and they know it.
But enter via ETP, 'cause of the photos - but Miriama won't be there, unfortunately.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Free Cams

19. My Free Cams (2)

Cams
Newbie
85*
NoHagsHere (Disabled) 07-10-14  06:28pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: There are many girls to choose from. The girls apparently make more on this site than on other sites.
Cons: There seems to be no search function that allows for the age, height, weight, etc., parameters. Instead they allow you to search by the asinine tags the models themselves input on their profile page. I cannot figure out how to "favorite" models and I've looked for a way, repeatedly. The site tends to be a little wonky and I wish the max cam window size was larger.
Bottom Line: I go there because one model I like is on their but I much prefer naughtywebcams.com
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Czech AV

20. Czech AV (1)

Network
Newbie
60*
incorrigible (1) 07-09-14  02:08am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * enough content
* real amateurs, or you can't tell the difference
* some really hot girls
Cons: * terrible camera work
* site navigation poor (no categories)
* no full screen streaming
* streaming video quality lacking
* seem to be re-releasing old updates.
Bottom Line: I was disappointed with this site. The camera work was really bad. I know they are going for the voyeur perspective, but sometimes it is hard to make out what is happening. I want to see what is happening from close by. Very little high quality sex scenes. Streaming video quality wasn't great either. Also they seem to be re-releasing old videos, one video showed a newspaper from 2008, and this was a "new" release. Given the high price this was not worth it.


I think that if they kept it more simple, like a basic casting site they may have done better. The many projects approach seems to backfire here. I will say this, if you are really into voyeur stuff maybe this site will be enjoyable.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Overdeveloped Amateurs

21. Overdeveloped Amateurs (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
nomas23 (1) 06-07-14  07:45pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: interesting girls .. when you can see them
Cons: After calling up ccbill I finally got access. Still a pain.

Website navigation is awful .. circa 1990s
content is delivered monthly and changed weekly
but you can only see whats presented that week/month the videos are broken up in parts and although you get parts 6-10 this week/month
you cannot see 1-5 (anymore) as they are not available ? The archive pics area is just a compilation of 1350 pics no particular order nor grouping. You can't find content on any particular girl. There is no search, nor a menu to be found. They give you what they give you this week/month and thats it. You can't find content on any particular girl. There is no search, nor a menu to be found. They give you what they give you this week/month and thats it. I was thru all the content in like 25 mins. I found a strange link to older archived sites (ex. MAY 2003) but I could not use my current login ?
I guess they send you a new login monthly or something?
Bottom Line: Overall a horrible designed site that should be passed on .. it's not worth the $$
Some of the girls are unique .. and I'd like to see more of some of them ..
but apparently buying a membership will not let you see more of them !
atleast not until next week/month.
Look elsewhere (unfortunately)
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Homegrown Video

22. Homegrown Video (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
grakkie (2) 06-07-14  10:01am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. The site has a large collection of mostly unknown amateur performers. There are a few porn stars and pro-am types but most are true amateurs. Most are conventionally attractive but there is the occasional unconventional or homely performer. They mostly look like real people.

2. A wide variety of niche content - they have good creampie, BBW and hairy videos as well as a decent selection of black, Hispanic and other ethnic performers though white is still by far the most prevalent.

3. Fast download speeds - I could get 4.5 MBPS.

4. A variety of download options - most videos can be downloaded in Super high quality, high quality, medium and low. You can also decide if you want to download complete scenes or scenes broken into pieces.

5. There is streaming content available that is different from the downloadable content.
Cons: 1. Video quality is poor. DVD quality is apparently the highest quality video available - 4:3 aspect ratio and fairy fuzzy resolution. There isn't a single HD video on the site, as far as I can tell. I find that astonishing for a porn site in 2014.

2. Site navigation is confusing and difficult. Scenes are sorted into categories such as amateur, vintage, hall of fame, before they were porn stars, and more. Some scenes show up under multiple categories, some don't. Within each of these sections you can filter by various key words. It can be really hard to tell if you've found all the scenes in a particular niche you're looking for.

Scenes are mostly well tagged but some tags are wrong or misleading - several creampie scenes, for instance, don't actually feature a cumshot at all.

You cannot filter scenes by performer.

3. There is a download limit listed as 12GB. If you go over there's a 24 hour penalty period. You have to email customer support and account don't unlock automatically.
Bottom Line: I love amateur porn - it's probably my favorite genre. I'm also a big fan of creampies. Consequently I was really excited to join HGV. Unfortunately in my time as a member I have been deeply disappointed by their poorly implemented and draconian download limit coupled with their incredibly terrible customer service.

Here is the relevant section from their terms:

"A user has the right to download 12 gigs within a 24hr period. If the user exceeds that limit they are blocked for 24hrs or alternatively they can contact support and request that the hold be lifted at our discretion."

This download limit is a problem for three big reasons.
Firstly: it's incorrect. I've had my account locked after downloading 11.7 GB. That's 300 MB less than 12GB!
Secondly: accounts don't unlock after 24 hours. You have to email their support team through the form on the website - in other words, you have to open a ticket. There is no way to track the ticket and they don't give you a way to email support directly. And let me tell you: their customer support is just awful. They are slow, unresponsive and they don't answer questions. Because their ticket system doesn't work properly and there's no direct email address given you can't have a conversation with support about any problems you're having. When they email you they say to reply to their email - but that bounces and goes no where.

Finally: because their support team is slow and unhelpful accounts remain locked for far longer than they should be.

When I realized there was a download limit I because very careful with what I downloaded. I checked my downloads constantly to be sure I wasn't going over 12 GB. Despite this, I've now had my account locked 4 times, most recently two nights ago when I made the mistake of downloading 11.7 GB. What's incredibly frustrating is that my account is still locked now, 41 hours later! Due to their negligence my account has been locked for periods of 30, 31, 30 and currently 41 hours. That's a total of 36 hours that's I can't access the site beyond their penalty period. Practically though that's several days of access - there's only certain times of day that anyone can use a website due to work, family, etc and if your account is locked when it shouldn't be it could easily prevent you from using the site for several days.

Ultimately I cannot recommend this site. It's too bad.

The good: There is some really enjoyable content that's unique to the site. If you like amateur porn you'll probably like it!

The bad: The technical quality of the videos and the site navigation are both frustratingly outdated. The real deal breaker though is the incorrectly implemented download limit which seems designed to steal access time from paid users.

The bizarre: They have a clause in their terms that says you agree to delete any content that you've downloaded from their site when you cancel, and that you also agree to provide them with proof that you've done so. That's weird.

I've been a member at many different sites over the years (various Kink sites, chicasplace, wifeysworld, videosz, swingerville, brainpass, etc). This site has the worst customer service and the worst download limit of any of them.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Double View Casting

23. Double View Casting (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (340) 05-11-14  07:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 93 scenes
- Russian / Eastern European models
- Several download options
- Innovative gimmick to have two views available
- In streaming you can switch between two cameras
- Two separate videos available for download
- Lots of anal
- Part of a small network (5 sites in total)
Cons: - Slow downloads
- Models names are frequently mixed up
- The male shooting POV needs more practice
- Selecting the ďremember meĒ button on log in doesnít work
- Hasnít updated since February 2014
- The two views are slightly out of sync
Bottom Line: Iím a fan of the casting niche and this was one of the few remaining reputable-looking sites that I hadnít joined. Iím glad I did but if youíre a fan of this niche this is likely one of the weakest sites available in the genre.

To be fair to the site, I think that part of the problem is a language barrier in many of the scenes. Not many of the models speak English well, if at all, and the casting niche relies on a lot of conversation to set the scene up and create some heat. In this case that heat isnít developed well because of the language barrier. Of more importance though is the fact that the site puts less effort into creating the myth of a casting video. When comparing the scenes here to one of the best, Casting Couch X, for example, language is only part of the issue. A site like CCX puts a lot of effort into creating the feel of a real casting that turns into a porn tryout. DVC doesnít put that effort in.

The siteís main claim is that it offers a double view of all the scenes. There is a camera being operated by a cameraman and the male talent has a handheld camera that shoots the same scene at the same time in POV. If you use streaming the video plays within the site and there is a narrow band at the top where you have a picture-in-picture of the second camera. Hitting your space bar toggles between the two views. I donít normally stream but I can see that this might be a good feature for those who do stream. But it might also be an answer to a question that no one ever asked. Iíll let you be the judge of that. A minor glitch is that the two views are slightly out of sync Ė only by a second or so but enough to notice. The bigger problem lies with the quality of the POV camerawork. I understand that it must be hard to do, but others have mastered the skill and the male talent/POV cameraman here hasnít.

The models are all Eastern European or Russian and many of them are well-known in the industry. Theyíre all between 18 and 22 and all are petite and attractive. There arenít a lot of fake breasts and tattoos. (Maybe those trends arenít as popular in EE/Russia?) One issue with all sites that use EE/Russian models is that they seem to change their names on a weekly basis. Itís apparent here because the link to the scene will have one name and then when you watch the scene there is text of the model name and that is often different from what is listed on the site.

The site uses a simple layout with 15 medium-sized thumbnails per page that open into a page for the scene. There is no search function and I found that using the model search page didnít work well but that may be due to the frequent model name changes even within the site.

There are some download options though they are limited and I donít really understand why these are offered. The scenes are available in ďWindows,Ē ďAppleĒ and ďAndroidĒ but in some cases all of them are MP4. There is only one file resolution in each type. Older videos have WMV available, sometimes as the only option. For each scene there are two downloads available: the main camera and the POV camera. One significant flaw in downloading is that the download speeds are about one-third of what I usually get. I used a download manager and had no problems with that.

Regardless of what file type is offered they all come in at 1280x720 at 5000kb/s and 29fps. They look crisp and have no pixilation issues.

The site shows 93 scenes but the oldest four arenít available for streaming. I canít say for certain that the site is now dead, but it used to update by adding one scene per month but the last upload was in February 2014.

The site is part of a small network of five sites in total. (One of them, Wanted GFs, isnít worth joining for so avoid a membership if thatís all you want.)

One thing that I listed as a good thing though others will disagree and see it as a negative is that there are a lot of anal scenes on the site. I didnít count them, but Iíd say between two-thirds and three-quarters of the scenes have anal.

One minor glitch that was nevertheless annoying is that while the login page had a box to check to remember your username and password that didnít work. Also, I couldnít enter the other sites on the network through the links on the site. My username and password werenít recognized. I had to do a Google search for the site and enter that way.

The bottom line is that unless you absolutely have to have all the casting scenes you can get your hands on, or if you really want to collect all the scenes you can from a specific model than itís probably best to pass on this site. Itís well done, the videos look good and they have their double-view gimmick, but other than that the site is just an average porn site that doesnít stand out from the crowd.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Sandfly

24. The Sandfly (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
TheMoreYouKnow (4) 04-26-14  07:36pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Has a few decent photo sets of original content.
Cons: Majority of the siteís content is ripped from other sites (the low res free sample content versions), such as beachhunters, beachvoy, joypicz as well as others for sure.

In terms of site format, itís pretty horrible. It doesnít have optional zip files for pics, nor does it even provide a forward/backward buttons to navigate within its pages!

Regarding its dismal limited in quantity of original content, pic and vid quality ranges from decent to awfully tiny. Lastly videos are only available to stream on siteÖ WTF!!!

Also original content videos is peppered with large, cheesy unnecessary captions and comments, which is a superb reflection of the overall quality and character of the website.
Bottom Line: It would appear the majority of the site's content consists of random low res pics and vids that were farmed from other sites (legitimately? who's to say). In short, stay clear from this site; itís simply not worth the money.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit GF Sex Toys

25. GF Sex Toys (1)

Pay
Active
70
wally (8) 04-19-14  02:03pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of videos

Lots of unknown amateurs, most very appealing

Fun content if you like solo webcam videos

File sizes are small, so lots of downloads for little hard-drive space

Part of AllofGFs network, so other content themes available

One of few sites I've found where non-pornstar webcam shows can be downloaded
Cons: Video quality ranges from bad to atrocious

Video count is inflated - duplicate videos

Browse tools almost nonexistent
Bottom Line: My score is a compromise between my subjective reaction (higher) and a more objective view (lower). Whether or not this site is worth your time depends very much on whether or not you enjoy videos captured from webcam shows. There are few things I enjoy more than a well done webcam show, so when another review site warned readers that some of the videos appeared to be webcam captures I jumped with the TBP discount. Sure enough, near as I can tell virtually ALL the videos are pulled from webcam shows from sites like Flirt4Free.

Pornstar solo sites are often including archive versions of their star's weekly camshows, but this is the first site I have found offering downloadable versions of webshows by the kind of everyday unknown amateurs you would find on a cam site (if anyone knows of another I'd love to hear about it). It's a question of taste, of course, but I love the informal feel of these videos, and their often "let's get down to business" directness. I'm probably much in the minority about this.

The downside to this is that webcam video quality is generally terrible, with fuzzy images and herky-jerky movement (I suppose if all webcam models started broadcasting HD then the bandwidth demands would crash the internet). Of course, this means the video files tend to be quite small also - rarely as much as 100Mb and often less than 50Mb. You could download hours of these videos for the space you'd need for one 10minute HD video.

I don't know for sure if these are supposed to be viewer submitted, if so that might explain why the videos have next to no information - no performer name, date etc. - making almost any attempt to sort/search the content futile. The only sort options available are one you would see on a tube site: Most recent, Most viewed, Best rated, Longest, Popularity.

Also, I noticed a sizable number of videos that appear to have been submitted multiple times - title may be different but the videos are identical, two, three and sometimes four entries of the same video. So the thousand+ videos they advertise are clearly overstated, by how much I don't know, though even allowing for this the quantity of material is impressive.

You do have access to other AllofGFs sites, so you can find a fair amount of boy/girl sex and some all too rare girl-girl, but all the same drawbacks are here - video quality is about the same, these also seem to pulled from camshows

So bottom line: worth a join for a month for someone of my taste, a lot less likely for anyone else.

The big head says "This site is really low quality" but the little head says "Show me more!"
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 1684 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Ann Angel XXX (2)
2. Black Owned Wives (2)
3. Bella Pass (2)
4. Teen Fidelity (2)
5. My Free Cams (2)
6. Bryci (2)
7. Nextdoor Models (2)
8. Exploited College Girls (2)
9. ATK Premium (2)
10. ATK Natural & Hairy (2)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.41 seconds.