Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-39 of 39 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit Big Tits Round Asses

26. Big Tits Round Asses (0)

Pay
Active
80
BubbaGump (18) 01-20-12  04:02pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -- Good amount of content.
-- High video quality
-- Nice range of models.
-- Decent camera work.
-- Intros and elements of tease.
Cons: -- Download Speeds could be better
-- Poor image quality on stills.
-- Cameraman can be chatty and sometimes the background noises are annoying.
-- Older content lacks in quality.
-- Some models are overused.
Bottom Line: Background:

My erotic interests: I am a breast guy. Curvy Women, Slim-and-Stacked or Voluptuous, Natural Women, MILF, Shapely Behinds.

I am primarily a photo guy, as well. I enjoy streaming videos but my primary taste in erotica is photography. I also travel quite frequently, so much of my viewing takes place on an Ipad, after transfer of data. Keep this in mind here.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I have this site as part of my BangBros subscription. It is worth a seperate review.

This is my favorite site from the Bangbros collection and was worth the price of admission to the BangBros network. There is a large collection of videos and photosets and the updates seem to appear weekly.

The models range from thin and stacked to voluptuous, with a bias towards the latter. There are a number of well-toned runway model types but the emphasis on this site seems to be more along the lines of curvy women, not thin and petite. If you are looking for the latter, you will likely find the site lacking. My two favorite models are Selena Starr and Jazmyn. Although the site is named Big Tits, Round Asses, the emphasis here is definately on the former.

There is enough content to keep the breast lover happy for a while. Site updates appear to happen weekly. Older content does suffer from quality issues, but in fairness, you have to go pretty far back.

The quality of the videos is generally very good to excellant. HD videos are pretty stunning, even viewed on an Ipad. Camera work is fine for my tastes. This is an amateur studio and it is not a professional studio setting so if you are looking for the spiffy lighting effects and all that, you might be dissapointed. If you just want high-quality video feeds of action, you won't be dissapointed.

The composition of the XXX video action tends to be of the up-close and personal variety--not POV, but there is a large use of wide angle perspectives from relatively close distances. Camera movements are not frequent enough to be annoying, as can often happen with some directors. The are intros to the clips and an element of tease. The models don't jump right into the action.

The only gripe I have about the videos is that the directors and cameraman can sometimes go overboard with dialogue. You can often hear the cameraman giving directions or engaging the actors in what most would consider to be cheesy conversations. Background sounds can also sometimes be present.

DL Speeds are nothing to write home about. I have seen better and I have seen worse. There is definately room for improvement here, however.

As far as the still images, this is not what this site is really designed around, IMO, and is where it is lacking. There are plenty of galleries with loads of images. The actual content and compositions of the galleries is not all that bad. The actual quality of the images, however, can be just OK in a bright sunlight setting to terrible indoors. The site should shore this up and use equipment for stills that deals adequately with the noise present at high ISO settings.

Although I am using this as my primary video site, I wish they would offer more quality in terms of the photo galleries.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

IMO, who would enjoy this site: Video fans, breast-lovers, and those who salivate over curvy women with a little bit of meat on their bones.

IMO, who won't enjoy this site: Those who prefer slim and petitie figures, prefer extreme hardcore action, or photo-hounds not interested in videos.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Grades(obviously subjective):

Amount of Content: B+
Video Image Quality: A
Video Composition: A-
Photo Image Quality: D
Photo Composition: C+
DL Speeds: C-
The Models: A
XXX Action: B

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Suggestions for improvement:

-- Pick up the DL speeds a bit.
-- More attention to photo quality. This site is excellant for high-quality videos. It would be an outstanding ste if the photos were up to the same standards.

As with any review, these are just my subjective opinions and YMMV.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Butt Lounge

27. Butt Lounge (0)

Pay
Active
80
LAmahogany (33) 06-16-07  02:25pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Female models are unbelievably good looking. I really mean it. You will Love seeing these girls naked just for their awesome bodies and sexy faces alone.
- Lots of pre-cum from a good looking dick.
- The occasional creampie!
- High subscription fee off-set by the fact that it provides you with access to all seven G. Piccaso websites.
- Some content shot in HD.
Cons: - Some video editing would have been nice. I realize it's gonzo POV, but we don't need to see the camera pointed at the floor while it's moved to and from the tripod.
- "G. Piccaso" is frightfully hideous and whines a lot in the editorial content of the site.
- Broken links, some videos you can download whole, some you HAVE to download the chunks separately.
- No option to buy on DVD
- No easy streaming option
Bottom Line: A steal when you consider how much content you're allowed to download and keep. I recommend being subscribed for a month, then not for a while, and then coming back again.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Wet Butts

28. Big Wet Butts (0)

Pay
Active
78
SnowDude (214) 10-22-07  12:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Newer videos can be downloaded or streamed in two different formats (WMV & MPEG), in 1 or 5 minute segments, or as one complete file
-A majority of the 120 episodes run at over 1mbps, have a vid size of 640 x 480, and include high res pics as well as vidcaps
-All the girls have very large asses, but you also get a number of different body types and ethnicities, which added to the appeal for me
-In addition to this one, you get full access to a network of 16 sites in all for under $25 a month
Cons: -Older videos only run around 5000kbps, have a very small video size at 320 x 240, and only include vidcaps
-The older half of the episodes feature guys in raincoats spraying oil all over the girls with techno music blaring in the background which got really annoying after awhile
-Although the theme of the newer videos is different, it too gets boring and lacks any variety
-Unless you are very much into the oily/wet fetish this one may not be worth the full price of admission on its own
Bottom Line: This is the 4th site I've reviewed on Brazzer Pass and after a very satisfactory beginning, the sites that have followed my first review haven't met my expectations. That said, there is still much to enjoy here for lovers of T and A.

Navigation is very straightforward like all sites on Brazzers Pass with 10 episodes listed per page as well as links to fan favorites and most watched. Each episode has all the links you need on tabs, so switching between features is simple.

Big Wet Butts is really 2 different sites, split almost exactly down the middle, with 60 episodes of one kind and 60 of another. Newer episodes come with high res pics and vidcaps along with streaming or downloadable video (WMV & MPEG) in multiple lengths (1 min, 5 min, and full) to accomodate any connection speed. The theme is generally the girl feeling herself up and then getting fucked with the occasional threesome.

On the other end of the spectrum, the older videos only run around 500kbps, have a very low size (320x240), and only feature vidcaps. What's more, the theme is basically guys in raincoats spraying the girls while techno music blares, which got annoying real quick.

In the end (no pun intended) the only way this site is worth full price is if you happen to pop your load at the very site of an oiled up ass. For me, it's only a nice add on to the network, which gives you 16 other sites. However, I'd say chances are good you'll like this one if the other network sites are appealing.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Booty Town

29. Big Booty Town (0)

Pay
Active
78
james4096 (126) 11-29-09  12:51am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - All exclusive content.
- zip photo downloads
- Pretty frequent updates
- No DRM or daily download limit
- Photo resolution on latest photos is not bad
- Satisfies an uncommon niche that I can get into.
Cons: - Maybe they could have better looking models, but these are amateurs and I liked them enough
- Navigation stinks. Just a list of updates, 15 per page with thumbnail not listed by model name
- $29.99 might be a little pricey for this type of site.
- I found the watermark to be obtrusive. It's a bit oversized and placed too high. It really hurts this type of video.
- According to the TBP review they only allow one download at a time. I didn't even try to use a dl manager after reading that. Downloads were a little slow too.
- Videos could be longer. I think a good tease takes more than 5 minutes.
- I found a few broken links to downloads
Bottom Line: I've noticed that recently I've spent more time watching booty vids on youtube. The problem is always the quality and the length of those free youtube videos, in addition to the non-nudity. This site does a good job addressing quality and nudity and but they still run a little short. Anyway, I was glad to discover this site because in it's one of the few pay sites that caters to this niche, and I found a few models that I was already familiar with.

So this site consists of videos that are shot by the models themselves(or there boyfriends) from what i can tell. It's mostly booty shaking and sometimes they rub oil on their ass. There is nudity involved, but not always. There is a little hardcore content mixed in. A few blowjobs, fucking and even anal, but you can find that stuff anywhere. This is mostly solo stuff, and there isn't much masturbation either. The models are amateurs and tend to be on the thicker side.

Currently there are approximately 290 videos and 100 photosets. They update about 3 times a week.

The photos are 1200x1600, but some of the earlier ones are a little lower rez.

Video resolutions vary. They range from 720x480 to 1280x720. Bit rates are around 4000-5000kbps. They offer wmv, mov, mp4 for portable devices and also flv in the browser. The videos look decent, but keep in mind they are not shot professionally and often shot on a tripod by the model herself so the can be out of focus.

This site is definitely not for everybody. It's soft core and yes most of the girls have Burger King Butts. There are a lot of negatives. Personally speaking it was a positive experience, I might join again in a few months. However, I can only recommend this site to guys who like the type of big booty amateurs they show in the previews and who also like soft content. They still need to fix a few things like the watermark, navigation and making all videos HD in addition longer videos. I might recommend this site at this time.

Let me just say one more thing, this site isn't a good as it looks in the preview area. I'm talking about both the design and the content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bootylicious Mag

30. Bootylicious Mag (0)

Pay
Active
75
mbaya (356) 01-05-09  06:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discounted price through TBP.
-Download managers supported.
-The most recent videos can be downloaded WMV 640x360, 2000 kbps or MP4 640x360.
-Videos can streamed or downloaded, in parts or as a whole video.
-No DRM or download restrictions. I did get the message a few times that I was exceeding their bandwidth restrictions while downloading.
-Nice mix of masturbation, softcore and hardcore videos. Most picture sets were not hardcore.
-Photos can be zipdownloaded.
-Photos are 1600x1063.
Cons: -No access to other websites in the network. Discounts available for multiple signups though.
-Full archive available only by scrolling through the list of models. The video and picture sections were dreadfully incomplete. The archives contain nothing before October 2007, although the site started in December 2005.
-I suspect that some of the material is no longer on the site. I counted 85 models, 70 videos, and 147 photo sets. Compare this to the TBP facts update as of 8/24/8 which has 73 videos and 263 picture sets. I see that new material has been added, yet the site is smaller.
Bottom Line: The site specializes in big asses and generally has larger women as a result. As such it can be compared to other sites such as XLGirls and Roundandbrown. I found the videos generally more interesting here than on either of these sites. The others focus more exclusively on body parts such as breasts in XLgirls and ass in roundandbrown. This site is more whole girl with an emphasis on the part as a secondary matter. I prefer whole girl to parts. XLgirls is mostly white girls. In contrast, roundandbrown and this site have mostly black and latina girls. More than half are black, probably two thirds. What I also preferred here was that there is some anal, which was sadly lacking in roundandbrown. Overall I liked the sex, but it was not greatly different from what you could find on a site featuring ordinary gonzo style porn. There were many well known pornstars, but some of the models were strippers and not the most common names and faces you could find anywhere. I did not appreciate the lack of any easy way to find the content or the fact that apparently some of the material is no longer on the site. Good value for a discounted site, but I would feel disappointed at full price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bubble Butt Tryouts

31. Bubble Butt Tryouts (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
porngoblin (3) 02-16-08  03:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -HD resolution video
-original content
-some great famous ass girls
Cons: -adds nothing new to the ass-fetish niche
-too many merely average models.
Bottom Line: This is one of the 4 flagship original content sites of the Jerked Network. There is nothing wrong with the site, and indeed they do score some of my favorite asses like Sophie Dee, Katja Kassin, and my fav Olivia O'Lovely. But even these awesome girls' vids were mundane and uninspired, and shockingly I found myself even *bored* by most of the videos, and I am an ass man.

Big asses are one of my favorite niches, and it's very popular, but this site just doesn't impress me. The video size and quality is awesome, but the content is uninspired, like the makers are just shooting asses because that's what's hot rather than because they are niche aficionados. I'll take lower quality vids with awesome action over mediocrity in HD any day.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Seymore Butts

32. Seymore Butts (2)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (340) 03-08-14  10:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Unique porn from a great producer/director/actor
- Some unique female models
- 192 videos from approximately 50 DVDs
- Videos in MP4 format
- Videos look good considering their age
- Offers a full trial
- Bills through a reputable biller
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Last update was seven months ago
- Not organized by DVD title, though thatís how it was produced
- Site is poorly designed, even for such a small site
- Many of the videos are available elsewhere
- No options for downloading Ė one format, one size
- No Ďtourí pages for prospective members
Bottom Line: Iím a big fan of Seymore Buttsí movies. He was one of the best and most prolific producer/directors in the business for a while and his movies were unique. He offered a true gonzo style that was fun to watch, he focussed heavily on anal sex and ass play, and he had some hot women who worked almost exclusively for/with him. The porn business was better for his contributions.

This is purely speculative, but I donít think that this site has any actual affiliation with Adam Glasser, aka Seymore Butts. I think this because Glasser seemed to take a lot of pride in his work, and justifiably so, and, excuse the pun, was anal about his work. This was demonstrated in the series about his business titled ďFamily BusinessĒ that aired on Showtime. There is nothing about this site that shows Glasserís quest for high quality.

The really odd thing about this site is that while SB was all DVD-based porn, the site isnít arranged by DVD title, itís arranged by scenes only. There are a dozen scene thumbnails per page with a brief description of the scene but youíll need to open the link to a scene before you can see what DVD itís from. And even then the DVD title isnít a clickable link to the other scenes in the title and there appears to be no way to search or sort by title. Maybe this will annoy only me, since I prefer to put the scenes from a DVD in a folder with the DVD title.

There are currently 192 scenes on the site, though saying Ďcurrentlyí might be misleading as it implies that the site is updating. The last scene uploaded was about seven months ago, so while I canít say for certain that the site isnít updating, it sure looks like it isnít. And with only about one-third of SB titles uploaded it isnít like theyíve already run out of material.

It appears that the site had a major renovation between the time when RustyJ reviewed it 14 months ago. Rusty reported the downloaded files were in WMV format and were all large. There are no download options offered: there is one link labelled Ďdownloadí and you take what youíre given. I downloaded 116 scenes and all of them are in MP4 format. While there are a few files that come in slightly over 1 GB, the average file size is about 300-400 MB. The files I downloaded are all 1280x720, 3000 kb/s and 29fps. Those arenít bad specs for scenes which are at least a decade old and in a lot of cases may be much older than that. Subjectively they look good.

The site itself could also have benefitted from a renovation. While Iím a proponent of keeping things simple, this site might be too simple. The layout is basic with not a lot of options to search. The Ďpornstarí tab only lists 12 models, to give you an example of how weak the site design is. But with less than 200 scenes offered, the weak site design isnít a big issue.

Streaming is available, though I didnít try it, and there appeared to be no streaming options.

I used a download manager to queue scenes for download and had no problems. Download speeds were what I usually get with other sites. I downloaded a lot in a day and never encountered any kind of limit or throttling.

The site offers four membership options: two trials (three and seven day), one month and an annual membership. I wouldnít normally offer advice here, but I think it is sound advice to say that no one should consider an annual membership given the size of the site and the fact that thereís been nothing added in seven months. I opted for the seven day trial but in hindsight I should have gone for the three day trial instead, but without any kind of a tour available to prospective members I didnít know what to expect. More advice Ė learn from my mistake. As Warren Buffet once said, itís great to learn from your mistakes, but its better learn from other peopleís mistakes. The seven day trial was full access and TBP reports that the three day trial is too, but I canít confirm that.

The site bills through Segpay so you can be assured that your membership will be fairly easy to cancel. One thing I didnít try so canít confirm, is whether your access is cut off after you cancel the trial membership.

While SB videos are offered elsewhere, such as Videobox, the file specs here are better, so if youíre a SB fan and looking for some of his stuff, this may be what youíre looking for.

The bottom line is that if youíre a SB fan this can be a good value if you opt for a trial. The downside is that if youíre a SB fan looking to add some titles you donít have there is no way to see which titles are offered here, and once you are a member there is no way to easily find the titles youíre looking for in the site. The upside is that for such Ďancientí porn as this, itís been encoded in a way that makes it look good despite much of it having been shot on videotape. Iíd recommend a trial membership, but make sure you go in with your eyes open.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Wet Asses

33. Big Wet Asses (0)

Pay
Active
74
Boobs4ever (22) 07-24-07  11:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Oiled up Babes with awesome buttoms Really Hot
+ Brainpass network is 55 more sites aswell!!
+ Network Content is huge.
+ The best Movie Parts from the series Bigwetasses by Elegant Angels
+ Atm gives you 3 new vids ore more per month
Cons: -only 6 vids of 20 i hadnt seen elsewhere
-not many pictures ore vidcaps
-need growth
Bottom Line: Big Wet Asses, the winner of AVN's coveted Best Anal Themed Series award for 2006 & 2007.Okay Big wet asses is awesome serie. The first one in the serie came 2003 the lastest one was number 11 and came may 16 2007.

Some of the content you can find elsewhere when the company Elegant Angels has other pornsites they work with togheter.

This site was Launched 18 Jun 18 2007 At the moment this site offers you 20 vids from all of 11 dvd:s thats realeased from the series Big wet asses. If they Continue this site it will bee great asset for Brainpass. Need some growth still to be top notch but can maybee bee in awhile.

Last thing I will point out are: the pictures are limited screencaps from the video mostly. if you in to Bigwetasses you like this site :P
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Solo Butts

34. Solo Butts (0)

Pay
Newbie
72*
porngoblin (3) 02-16-08  04:37pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -HD resolution video
-original content
-good models
Cons: -no hardcore, a bit better than softcore... "limpcore"?
-boring performances
Bottom Line: This is one of the 4 flagship original content sites of the Jerked Network, and in my opinion the lamest. I am a huge fan of the ass niche, and when done right I need nothing more than the right girl using her ass the right way to get me going. But this site has neither the right girls, nor do they or the directors known how to use the female ass to really hook into the ass-man's weakness. The girls pretty much strip down unceremoniously like they were in a changing room at the Gap, just stand there, and then play with themselves obligatorily. When there is no hardcore to step up the action, it's all up to the directors and performers to turn it on, but this site has dialed it down to nearly the point of being a sleep aid for an ass fanatic like myself.

The girls are hot and the video resolution is the best there is, but the quality of the performances is too mediocre to warrant the time. There are better ass niche sites and HD sites than this. Luckily it's part of a network that has some better sites in it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit The Ass Factory

35. The Ass Factory (0)

Pay
Active
69
rearadmiral (340) 11-17-12  07:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (69), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - All scenes available in HD
- All anal (which might be a negative for some)
- Top porn models
- Bills through Epoch
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Small site (72 scenes and 17 BTS scenes)
- Only updates twice a month with one scene being added
- Really shouldnít be a stand-alone site
- Expensive for what is offered
Bottom Line: Iíll cut right to the chase on this: this site shouldnít exist and likely only does because of greed. The reason I say that is because The Ass Factory (AF) has Jules Jordan scenes only and since Jules Jordan doesnít have that many titles what he does have is split between AF and his main site, Jules Jordan. I donít think there is any real justification for having two sites since neither of them is very big, and to make matters worse, these are even the same DVDs on the two sites with three or four scenes from a DVD on Jules Jordan and one or two on AF. So if youíre looking for all the scenes on a specific DVD you may be out of luck because you may discover that one scene you really want is on the other site. And since each membership is $30 this is a little expensive.

The site has only 72 scenes available now and that wonít be growing by leaps and bounds any time soon since the regular update schedule seems to be that a scene (yes, a scene, NOT a DVDÖ) is added every two weeks. Thatís just two scenes added per month. I will admit that the most recent update was added just one week after the previous one so maybe theyíre stepping it up a bit.

AF suffers from the same problem that baffled me about Jules Jordan: Jordanís material is all from DVDs and yet the scenes arenít organized or named by DVD. You can determine what DVD each scene is from by clicking on the scene where youíll find that information, but it seems odd to me that the site wouldnít be organized by DVD title. Maybe the reason for this is because organizing it by scene makes the site seem larger than it really is.

Once you get past the fact that the site isnít a very good value you do realize that you have access to some great porn. Jules Jordan is consistent (though his older stuff is definitely better) and makes great porn. Jordanís work definitely isnít couples oriented with his scenes having a fairly hard edge. Much of Jordanís work also features anal sex, which I know isnít a good thing for some people. If you donít like anal sex scenes, this isnít the site for you since every scene posted here features anal sex.

With Jordan being one of the better known porn producers / directors in the business heís able to get the whoís-who of porn in his movies. Most, if not all, of the models he works with are A-listers.

Another positive about AF is that every scene is available in 1080p. Each scene only offers mp4s for download but there are four resolutions available for each: mobile, SD, HD 720p and 1080p. I went with the 720p on most because file sizes on the 1080p were quite large and the video quality is excellent so I can imagine that theyíd look that much better in 1080p.

The site also offers streaming in mobile, SD and HD resolutions. Thankfully the scenes donít start buffering and playing until you actually select that option.

A quirk with the site is that there are 17 behind-the-scenes scenes. I say this is a quirk because there are none posted at the main Jules Jordan site. Iím a fan of BTS material so I appreciated having access to them but I realize that not everyone likes BTS stuff.

The site supports download managers and I had no problems using Internet Download Manager. I didnít have any problem with links timing out.

The bottom line is that I canít recommend this site unless it really has something that you absolutely must have. I know the porn business can be accused of being a little unethical sometimes and I think that splitting a fairly small DVD catalogue between two separate sites and charging $30 for each site might cross the line into being unethical. There is no reason to have done this: it isnít like AF offers any specific niche that isnít also on the main JJ site. Yes, this site promises all anal, but there is still plenty of anal on the main site and the scenes at AF are from DVD titles that that are also on the main site. At $30 for access to just 72 scenes and 17 BTS scenes The Ass Factory just isnít good value.

(As an aside, you know how some high-end European car manufacturers and even the Corvette allow buyers to take delivery at the factory? Well it occurs to me that the way to improve the value of this site is if Mr. Jordan were to offer a factory tour here. Being such an ass aficionado I KNOW Iíd like that. Iíve always wanted to see where they make these thingsÖ)
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Girls Bottom

36. Girls Bottom (0)

Pay
Active
65
mudman (36) 02-16-07  10:17am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -girls bottoms
Cons: -a messy site to navigate.
-only 5% of the pix are worth looking at.
-just a very, very big blah.
Bottom Line: A great idea and subject matter, but GirlsBottom couldn't abuse such promise more than it has. With any luck, this effort will evaporate into forgotten oblivion. They need to do olympic back flips to get this site into any worthwhile state. Give value to the money I spent by saving your money and avoiding this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mack City

37. Mack City (0)

Pay
Active
65
mrpss (9) 02-17-09  06:07pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -The girls truly are amateurs
-Over 100 different models (I counted 112, but a few have bio's without any actual pictures or videos)
-Site provides a story of how the webmaster met/knows the girl and his general thoughts about her
-Most girls have multiple videos
Cons: -Navigation is horrendous
-Slow download speeds (Anywhere between 150kb/Sec and 400kb/Sec for me)
-Low video quality(not sure of the actual kpbs and other stats)
-A 2GB download limit every 24 hours
-In my opinion, a monthly fee of $29.99 is too high for such low quality vids and slow download speeds
Bottom Line: The one thing that this site delivers on is its claim to provide "Real Ghetto Amateur Content". The girls featured on this site really are amateur girls from the hood. The guy running the site even provides a paragraph or so about each girl saying how he met her, what he thinks of her(both in the sack and as a person), and even rates each girl along certain qualities such as body, face, oral skills, etc.

However, where the site really falls short(in my opinion) is navigation, speed of download, quality of videos, and the annoying 2GB download limit.

I usually do not put much weight on navigation, but this site really frustrated me. There is supposedly content in "The Journals" that is not posted in the main video section. However, you have to go thru loads of writing and a bunch of videos that is already posted in the main vid section just to find the few vids that are exclusive to this section of the site.

Another thing that really annoyed me was the 2GB per day download limit. Download limits normally do not bother me, but this site actually blocks you from the site altogether for 24 hours after you reach your 2GB limit. Other sites that I have joined only block you from downloading more content after reaching your limit (not block you from the members section altogether).

The two things above combined with really slow download speeds, low quality videos, and a $29.99 price tag resulted in me feeling like I really did not get my money's worth out of this site. It is too bad because the content itself was actually pretty good(if you are into the whole ghetto amateur thing) and true "amateur reality" sites are hard to find.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Butt Man

38. Butt Man (1)

Pay
Active
60
dracken (246) 11-16-10  12:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (63), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -New network design, and much easier to navigate interface. Also the site loads much faster

-Around 345 movies ranging in quality and age (from recent movies to 80's mullets it's all here)The lowest quality I could find was 512x 384 and there are about 39 HD scenes with more on the way.

- Streaming, downloading, navigation it's all pretty flawless and the new design of the site makes it easy to find specific categories of videos. The only issues I had was with HD streaming but that could be my internet connection.

- The site has a schedule of updates planed until 2011, each video coming with a small preview. A very nice addition that makes it a lot easier to see what you're getting in the future.

- Most scenes are hardcore with plenty of anal and a nice variation between more POV rough sex and old fashioned "story" based scenes. Most of the more recent updates are very good quality, but some of the older movies reminded me of grainy Italian porn I watched in my youth..
Cons: - A little bit to mainstream for my taste (see more in the bottom line.)

-There is a huge variation in the quality of the videos, from grainy porn filmed with a hand-held camera to very, very professional shots. There are a few amateurs (mostly Latino girls in the Bend Over Brazilian Babes DVD series) and mostly seasoned porn actresses, that you probably saw on other sites (not a lot of young models, BTW).

-The model browsing is nice, but feels lacking (I feel that maybe half the girls shown in the videos are in there and some don't even have a profile image.) All the male models are in there though if you want to quickly find all scenes Kid Jamaica shows up in (why you'd want to I have no clue...)

- The lack of images is very disappointing

- Sometimes streaming, especially for HD videos wouldn't allow me to skip through the video, again, this could be just my connection, so no bad karma for this.
Bottom Line: Up above I mentioned the very mainstream feel of the site, let me explain what I mean by that. Despite the variety in scenes most of the videos felt very similar to every other porn out there. Sure you get scenes filmed in the 80's and scenes filmed nowadays where the models look all shiny and the light is perfect, but it's almost like there is no difference between the two. The girls look like porn stars and the guys look like body building jerks. They are thrown together for some unlikely reason, standard fuck scene and then it's all over.

Of course, this is the recipe for most porn, but when all the girls look similar (they all have that porn star look) you need more than the classic recipe to make for an interesting site. Give me interviews with the girls, extreme close-ups or some funky costumes, which are all things that other sites do...

Maybe I got spoiled by some of those sites, but for some reason Buttman felt very commercial, almost to the point where it wasn't fun and virtually indistinguishable from other mainstream sites (the only way to tell I wasn't on Hustler was that some scenes were in Italian and there were fewer scenes). At the end of the day, sure we have anal and ass eating and hardcore, but if you were to randomly pick a porn DVD out of a bargain bin you'd probably get something very similar to the Buttman site. Which begs the question, why should I buy a membership here when I can get Videobox for much cheaper? Or the before mentioned Hustler where I also get some funny porn parodies and a ton more DVD's?

The few highlights of the site are the Fashionista DVD where you get Sasha Gray in pleather and there are also some scenes from Faye and Gianna Michaels, so those are kinda interesting. Also American Anal Sluts, their newest series shows a lot of promise as the girls seem a lot more "real," more honest and that makes them a lot more interesting (considering that series is the most viewed on the site it seems like most people agree with me).

So what is the bottom line? I was unimpressed by the site and had it not come with Anal Acrobats, which is an excellent anal lesbian site, I wouldn't have bothered. There are better anal sites out there and better mainstream porn sites (first anal quest and videobox) It's interesting to see the time travel from the old scenes where we have hairy women and men in pink shorts to the modern POV scenes with Russian models, but considering only about 50 or so scenes are truly worth saving...not sure if it makes sense to sign up. Before you decide in it check out the rest of the network and if you really like some other site, this is a nice bonus, otherwise I'd say you're not missing much.

Maybe in a year or so, one the new HD videos are up and they have more interviews and unique videos, maybe...
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Mike in Brazil

39. Mike in Brazil (1)

Pay
Active
50
jook (16) 12-26-13  09:12am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - good quality video
- that's it
Cons: -I rate the girls from 2 to 6 on with 10 being gorgeous
- girls are all barrio
- scenes are monotonous
- daily download limit stinks
Bottom Line: To each his own, but I feel like I threw away my money. If anyone wants the rest of my month (I'm only on day 2), it's all yours for a pittance. Actually, the only good part is it only cost $17.95 going thru TBP.

This is part of Reality Kings though I just had access to Mike in Brazil. The girls are all ghetto or barrio, if you will, fake big tits with boring scenes. Worst of all, well, maybe a blessing in disguise, is the download limit. Iím basically a noobie with download sites, but this is the first site that Iíve come across with a limit. I got about 25 films a day choosing the smaller of the 2 mp4 downloads, about 350mb each.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-39 of 39 Page :    < Previous Page


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Seymore Butts (2)
2. Butt Man (1)
3. Mike in Brazil (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.1 seconds.