Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-42 of 42 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit Big Wet Butts

26. Big Wet Butts (0)

Pay
Active
78
SnowDude (214) 10-22-07  12:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Newer videos can be downloaded or streamed in two different formats (WMV & MPEG), in 1 or 5 minute segments, or as one complete file
-A majority of the 120 episodes run at over 1mbps, have a vid size of 640 x 480, and include high res pics as well as vidcaps
-All the girls have very large asses, but you also get a number of different body types and ethnicities, which added to the appeal for me
-In addition to this one, you get full access to a network of 16 sites in all for under $25 a month
Cons: -Older videos only run around 5000kbps, have a very small video size at 320 x 240, and only include vidcaps
-The older half of the episodes feature guys in raincoats spraying oil all over the girls with techno music blaring in the background which got really annoying after awhile
-Although the theme of the newer videos is different, it too gets boring and lacks any variety
-Unless you are very much into the oily/wet fetish this one may not be worth the full price of admission on its own
Bottom Line: This is the 4th site I've reviewed on Brazzer Pass and after a very satisfactory beginning, the sites that have followed my first review haven't met my expectations. That said, there is still much to enjoy here for lovers of T and A.

Navigation is very straightforward like all sites on Brazzers Pass with 10 episodes listed per page as well as links to fan favorites and most watched. Each episode has all the links you need on tabs, so switching between features is simple.

Big Wet Butts is really 2 different sites, split almost exactly down the middle, with 60 episodes of one kind and 60 of another. Newer episodes come with high res pics and vidcaps along with streaming or downloadable video (WMV & MPEG) in multiple lengths (1 min, 5 min, and full) to accomodate any connection speed. The theme is generally the girl feeling herself up and then getting fucked with the occasional threesome.

On the other end of the spectrum, the older videos only run around 500kbps, have a very low size (320x240), and only feature vidcaps. What's more, the theme is basically guys in raincoats spraying the girls while techno music blares, which got annoying real quick.

In the end (no pun intended) the only way this site is worth full price is if you happen to pop your load at the very site of an oiled up ass. For me, it's only a nice add on to the network, which gives you 16 other sites. However, I'd say chances are good you'll like this one if the other network sites are appealing.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Butts And Blacks

27. Butts And Blacks (0)

Pay
Active
82
apoctom (145) 10-15-07  03:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Over 100 interracial scenes
- Newer scenes are high quality wmv or mpg
- Newer scenes feature streaming or 1-minute clips
- No DRM
- Newer scenes feature pics and vidcaps with zip file option
- Fast download speeds (around 1MB/sec)
- Access to Brazzer's Pass network of 16 sites
Cons: - Around 60% of the archive are older, lower-quality scenes
- Videos appear to be non-exclusive
Bottom Line: This was neither my favorite nor the worst site on Brazzer's Pass. The site features inter-racial scenes with lots of pornstars. Some, including Gianna Michaels and Barbie Cummings are well known for the IR exploits.

With over 100 scenes, it is easy to spend lots of time in the archive. However, you will soon discover that nearly 60% of the archive are older videos shot in either 320x240 resolution or at low bitrates. These are very difficult to watch at full screen. The newer scenes are much better quality and are very enjoyable.

All in all, I downloaded a few of these scenes and enjoyed them, but I would probably not join this site on its own. Members who have Brazzer's Pass should definitely check it out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ass Parade

28. Ass Parade (0)

Pay
Active
82
roseman (253) 10-12-07  10:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content.
- No download limit.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Large collection.
- High quality photosets and vidcaps.
- Network access.
- Downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
- Nice website design.
- Navigation is easy.
- Most models look awesome.
- Cool models and scenes rating system.
- Regular updates.
Cons: - No full access trial option.
- Monthly subscription price could be lower.
- Photosets size could be bigger.
- More video options would be nice.
- Full length videos can only be downloaded in .wmv format.
- Videos quality could be even better.
- Updates come only once per week.
- No ZIP download option for photosets and vidcaps.
Bottom Line: AssParade is dedicated to perfect asses.
When you join you will get access to 15+ bonus websites of Bangbros network for free. Sites content is huge at the moment and most models look awesome. You will surely find variety in here.
Site's design is very good and navigation is easy so you will not have a problem finding your favourites girls scenes etc.
There is no download limit or videos DRM protection. From the other hand, a lower monthly subscription price would be nice as a full access trial option. Updates come regularly but sadly only once per week.
Members can download videos as full length movies, in parts or as 1 minute clips making downloading very simple and easy. There are high quality photosets and vidcaps available for download but their sizes are a bit small and ZIP option is missing.
If you like such content then you should definitely try this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Tits Round Asses

29. Big Tits Round Asses (0)

Pay
Active
90
roseman (253) 10-10-07  06:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large collection.
- High quality photos and vidcaps available for download.
- No DRM videos protection.
- Exclusive content.
- Nice website design.
- There is no download limit.
- Navigation is quite easy.
- Network access (15+ sites).
- Multiple download video formats (.mpeg, .wmv)
- Downloading was fast for me.
- Regular updates (1 per week).
- Cool model info and rating system.
Cons: - Photosets and vidcaps can not be downloaded in ZIP format.
- Updates only once per week.
- Members can download full length movies only in .wmv format.
- Videos and photos quality could be even better.
- Trial option doesn't give you full access.
- Monthly subscription price could be lower.
Bottom Line: Big Tits Round Asses is, in general lines, a very good website.
When you join you will get full access to BangBros network, which means that you will gain access to 16 websites and some bonus feeds (behind the scenes content).
Website's design is very nice and navigation is quite easy. Content is daited and exclusive. Updates come regularly but sadly only once per week.
It's collection is huge at the moment, so you will surely find variety in here. Videos can be downloaded as full length movies (only in .wmv), in parts (in .mpeg or .wmv) or as one minute clips. Also you can download high quality photos and vidcaps but unfortunately ZIP option is missing. You can even stream videos online if you dont want to download them. At my opinion, videos and photos quality could be even better.
There is no download limit or DRM videos protection and downloading was fast for me (most hours of day).
There is model and scene rating system, which gives some personality to the site. Monthly subscription price could be a bit lower and I think that a full access trial option would be cool.
Generally girls look very good and I can say that I enjoyed this site a lot. If you are a fun of such content then I think that you should definitely try it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Chicks Big Asses

30. Hot Chicks Big Asses (0)

Pay
Active
70
apoctom (145) 10-07-07  09:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Very hot models showing off their large asses; includes a number of anal scenes
- All scenes can be downloaded in 1 part (wmv or mpg)
- Videos available at 640x480 resolution
- All scenes feature photo galleries with zip file option
- No DRM on video files
- Access to Brazzer's Pass network
- Fast downloads around 1MB/sec
Cons: - Small site: about 40 scenes total
- No longer updating: last update was June 2007.
Bottom Line: I really wanted to enjoy this site on the Brazzer's Pass network. It featured a lot of lesser-known or harder-to-find pornstars showing off their assets. It also included a decent selection of anal scenes (which fits with the big butt theme). Unfortunately, the small archive and lack of updates keeps me from recommending this site.

Scene selection was pretty good and I was particularly impressed with the inclusion of smaller-name pornstars like Aaralyn Barra and Caroline Pierce. Video quality was decent: despite being 640x480, many of the scenes appeared grainy.

The site appears to have quit updating this past June. That's unfortunate because this site had lots of potential. Instead, we are left with just 40 scenes in the archive.

If you join Brazzer's Pass, be sure to visit Hot Chicks Big Asses. However, don't join specifically for this site or you will be disappointed. If the updates resume, this site could be a real find.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Big Wet Butts

31. Big Wet Butts (0)

Pay
Active
84
apoctom (145) 09-15-07  10:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of anal scenes featuring busty women
- Over 100 scenes available for download
- All scenes can be downloaded as one file
- Scenes can also be streamed (see below)
- Movies available in wmv or mpg format
- Scenes include photo sets with zip file option
- No DRM
- Access to Brazzer's Pass network (16 sites)
- Pretty speedy downloads around 1MB/sec
Cons: - Same navigation issues as sister sites: lots of clutter and ads on every single member update page
- Older scenes are only available at much lower 320x240 resolution
- Only a few videos are available for download in 1 minute clips
- Streaming video: I could not get the streaming video to work
Bottom Line: This site features women with big butts and lots of anal sex. It has a lot of the older scenes from the movie series Big Wet Asses. I haven't seen that series in a while, so I don't know if the newer scenes with the younger pornstars are also pulled from DVD.

The site has a strong emphasis on European women and also on pornstars. This is not really a site for "fresh off the street" amateurs, which doesn't bother me. There's also no mistaking that these are gonzo porn scenes. The sex is hard and rough and most of the models vamp for the camera. However, the scenes are well shot and those who love anal will really appreciate it.

The site suffers from a couple of issues: 1) older movies are only available in low resolution. These videos should be made available at 640x480 as they contain a lot of classic scenes. 2) This site has the same design as its sister site which features lots of unnecessary information about the most popular scenes as well as a very large ad for other websites. Even worse, this poor layout is copied over onto every update page, which makes navigating through the 100+ updates a bit tiresome.

I really liked this site. Access to the Brazzer's Pass network, lots of movies, and a niche that I particularly enjoy combine to earn this site a hearty recommendation.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Wet Asses

32. Big Wet Asses (0)

Pay
Active
74
Boobs4ever (22) 07-24-07  11:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Oiled up Babes with awesome buttoms Really Hot
+ Brainpass network is 55 more sites aswell!!
+ Network Content is huge.
+ The best Movie Parts from the series Bigwetasses by Elegant Angels
+ Atm gives you 3 new vids ore more per month
Cons: -only 6 vids of 20 i hadnt seen elsewhere
-not many pictures ore vidcaps
-need growth
Bottom Line: Big Wet Asses, the winner of AVN's coveted Best Anal Themed Series award for 2006 & 2007.Okay Big wet asses is awesome serie. The first one in the serie came 2003 the lastest one was number 11 and came may 16 2007.

Some of the content you can find elsewhere when the company Elegant Angels has other pornsites they work with togheter.

This site was Launched 18 Jun 18 2007 At the moment this site offers you 20 vids from all of 11 dvd:s thats realeased from the series Big wet asses. If they Continue this site it will bee great asset for Brainpass. Need some growth still to be top notch but can maybee bee in awhile.

Last thing I will point out are: the pictures are limited screencaps from the video mostly. if you in to Bigwetasses you like this site :P
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ass Parade

33. Ass Parade (0)

Pay
Active
85
SnowDude (214) 06-26-07  12:34pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -You get 150 videos of girls with the biggest gams that I've ever seen that has updated weekly for approximately 3 years now
-A larger portion of the girls are amateurs than other sites on the network, although more recent ones are pros
-Included with your membership is full access to a couple dozen sites all for under $25 a month which is a good return for what you pay
-The website is a bit plain but standardized throughout the entire site so you'll get used to the navigation very quickly
Cons: -I've definitely seen better quality videos and pictures than what you get here, so HD lovers would probably be better off elsewhere
-Some people would definitely say that some of the girls were ugly and perhaps too thick in places other than the ass, although I didn't think so
-Although I liked the easy navigation, the site could use a redesign since I found minor features like ratings and search to be error prone
-If you don't like this site, the network offers plenty of other niche content
Bottom Line: This is the third site I've reviewed on the Bang Brothers network and after two less than enthusiastic reviews of their sites I wasn't holding out much hope for this one quite frankly. However, I can now say that I was pleasantly surprised and except for a couple minor complaints I came away very pleased.

The setup is exactly the same as other sites on the BB network which is very plain but efficient. There aren't many bells and whistles but that's not why we come to sites like this anyway. The search and rating functions seem to have a few kinks and don't work as they should which I found annoying but not disruptive.

As for the videos themselves, it certainly isn't HD, but all in all I think the quality is pretty good running around 1000k for the newer vids (about half that for older ones however). More so than the other sites I've reviewed, this one uses amateur performers which can be a good or bad thing depending on your tastes. If you like perfect figures and faces, this isn't for you. However, for the true amateur lover that enjoys wide hips this place is a paradise.

The only thing I can really complain about is the variety of breast sizes since I like them bigger myself, but that's not the focus of this site. I guess I just wish the other BB network site that focused on asses hadn't used so many mainstream stars (they are beginning to however). It isn't for everyone and there's no glam here, but with full network access I definitely recommend checking it out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Tits Round Asses

34. Big Tits Round Asses (0)

Pay
Active
84
SnowDude (214) 06-22-07  08:44pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -You get nearly 200 "episodes" containing a video and a picture set (although they are usually vidcaps)
-Unlike sites on some other networks, many of the vids get right to the action and dispense with repetitive scenarios about bumping into the girls by accident
-You get a variety of very hot girls as long as you like them with a bigger body size to go along with their big "assets"
-The cameraman talks a lot which could get a bit annoying, but I found him funny and enjoyable for the most part
Cons: -More recent vids can be downloaded in WMV or MPEG format, but earlier vids are only WMV and you have no quality options
-The video quality is only ok for the most recent videos and downright lousy for the older ones
-Although the site tries for an amateur feel, many (if not most) of the girls are well established porn stars and not amateurs
-Even when they get right to the sex, the formula and sequence is almost always the same and I think the scenes would be better if they were edited down
Bottom Line: This is the first site I've reviewed for the OX Pass network and the one that convinced me to join. I must admit that a couple different established pornstars prompted me to signup since I thought there was a nice mix of amateurs and pros. However, I found that the latter outweighed the former by a wide margin.

The site is organized fairly well, although I wish the vidcaps had shown more of the girls faces rather than just their racks. Each girl gets her own page which is very standardized unlike other networks that change the format repeatedly. You get a dropdown menu for different vid formats which include WMV and MPEG in most cases. Older vids are only in WMV and appear to have been shot for a different site called "Nice Naturals". I'd suggest sticking to the newer stuff since the quality of the older material is nearly unwatchable.

You also get a very nice search function, but I found it didn't work all the time. Sometimes I'd end up at the home page instead of the results page and there were numerous instances where I found a girl by browsing the site that didn't appear in the search results at all. Also, each girl has a list of characteristics, but as far as I can tell that information isn't searchable.

Compared to sites from a recent network I reviewed, there is much to like here since I found the scenes less forced and more erotic. However, many minor issues add up to a big headache and I'd only recommend the site if the girls on the tour strike your fancy.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Butt Lounge

35. Butt Lounge (0)

Pay
Active
80
LAmahogany (33) 06-16-07  02:25pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (2)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Female models are unbelievably good looking. I really mean it. You will Love seeing these girls naked just for their awesome bodies and sexy faces alone.
- Lots of pre-cum from a good looking dick.
- The occasional creampie!
- High subscription fee off-set by the fact that it provides you with access to all seven G. Piccaso websites.
- Some content shot in HD.
Cons: - Some video editing would have been nice. I realize it's gonzo POV, but we don't need to see the camera pointed at the floor while it's moved to and from the tripod.
- "G. Piccaso" is frightfully hideous and whines a lot in the editorial content of the site.
- Broken links, some videos you can download whole, some you HAVE to download the chunks separately.
- No option to buy on DVD
- No easy streaming option
Bottom Line: A steal when you consider how much content you're allowed to download and keep. I recommend being subscribed for a month, then not for a while, and then coming back again.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sleeping Tushy

36. Sleeping Tushy (0)

Pay
Active
81
dumpington (5) 05-04-07  01:44pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Beautiful sleeping girls
Lustful female roommates
Plenty of attention to pretty behinds
Occasionally seductive
Cons: Can get boring pretty quick
Tends to go to analingus too quickly
Bottom Line: There's something very hot about a more dominant woman wanting to kiss and caress the body of her pretty, submissive, sleeping roommate. I love it when she almost worships the girl's beautiful behind. But too often her tongue goes straight for the crack, and too often it just comes across as mechanical and uninteresting.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Butts And Blacks

37. Butts And Blacks (0)

Pay
Active
91
uscue (39) 04-22-07  08:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (32), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Quick downloads
Best video quality on the network
Lots of High-res pictures for each update
Links to all 12 sites on the Brazzers Pass, meaning you get hundreds of videos
Each girl's page links to all of her other videos on the network, making it easy to see your favorites as each girl has an average of about 4 videos on the network
Biggest site on the network as in the most updates
Cons: While the quality is the best on the network, all the sites and their videos on the network come maybe an half inch smaller than other places, but it's not noticeable.
Bottom Line: Video quality for Butts and Blacks came across to me as the best quality on the Brazzers network. Overall, with 12 sites for one price with hundreds of videos, it is worth a quick shot. Ability to add favorite girls and the way they easily link all of a girls updates throughout the network keep this site in the 90's.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Girls Bottom

38. Girls Bottom (0)

Pay
Active
65
mudman (36) 02-16-07  10:17am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -girls bottoms
Cons: -a messy site to navigate.
-only 5% of the pix are worth looking at.
-just a very, very big blah.
Bottom Line: A great idea and subject matter, but GirlsBottom couldn't abuse such promise more than it has. With any luck, this effort will evaporate into forgotten oblivion. They need to do olympic back flips to get this site into any worthwhile state. Give value to the money I spent by saving your money and avoiding this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Chicks Big Asses

39. Hot Chicks Big Asses (0)

Pay
Active
96
roseman (253) 02-08-07  09:52am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - High resolution photosets available in ZIP format.
- Videos are available in multiple download formats.
- Excellent video quality.
- Lots of hot babes.
- Website design is pretty good and easy to navigate.
- Inexpensive.
- Fast download.
- Network access.
Cons: - Needs some growth.
- Some more bonus sites/content would be nice.
Bottom Line: This is one of the best sites that I have joined. Excellent content at an excellent price, although some more extra sites/content would be cool.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Butts And Blacks

40. Butts And Blacks (0)

Pay
Active
89
roseman (253) 02-08-07  09:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of hot babes to choose from.
- Videos are available in multiple formats for download.
- ZIP high resolution photosets.
- Website design is pretty cool.
- Easy to navigate.
- Network access.
- Fast downloading.
- Exclusive content.
- Inexpensive.
Cons: - Some videos quality is average.
- Needs some growth.
- Few annoying adds in members area.
Bottom Line: A pretty good website with hot content.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Wet Butts

41. Big Wet Butts (0)

Pay
Active
81
roseman (253) 02-02-07  12:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of hardcore.
- Videos are available for download in multiple formats.
- Network access.
- Fast downloading.
- Inexpensive for what you get.
- Website design is pretty cool.
Cons: - Video quality could be better.
- Would prefer some more high resolution photo sets.
- Needs some growth.
Bottom Line: A nice network site with interesting content that needs some growth. I am sure that the webmasters/producers will take care of that in the near future.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Big Tits Round Asses

42. Big Tits Round Asses (0)

Pay
Active
89
steve (9) 01-30-07  08:04pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (8)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Awesome site! all around one of the best in the business and up there with its sister sites bignaturals and bigtitscurvyasses!
Cons: once in a while thjey throw in a shitty update.
Bottom Line: no complaints herew cuz its one of my favorites!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-42 of 42 Page :    < Previous Page


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Seymore Butts (2)
2. The Ass Factory (1)
3. Ass Masterpiece (1)
4. Butt Man (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.13 seconds.