Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-9 of 9  

Visit DP Fanatics

1. DP Fanatics (1)

Pay
Active
90
RustyJ (145) 01-31-13  06:04am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -368 scenes, more than half on them in HD, mostly 1080p
-Superb photography from the very beginning, large photosets included and also available zipped. These days the high res photo size is more than enough
-Gorgeous models all over from the earlier time greats like Simony Diamond and Alexa May to the fresher names like Doris Ivy and Ashley. Nothing to complain as long as you are in to European looks
-As is the case with AssholeFever, same can be said here: Always gives what you expect, which is a DP
-The whole 21Sextury works flawlessly in my opinon these days. Fast, good looking, easy to navigate
-If the theme is what you like, this network has a few others updating regularly with anal stuff. Gapeland, ButtPlays and AssholeFever are more or less active and very focused
Cons: -Only updates every second week these days
-Even here they could have multiple girls in a scene even though the numbers are more understandable for an apparent reason
-You could say that as whole the 21Sextury is not going through it's best days. Many sites were split over to 21Sextreme and especially the sites like AnalTeenAngels, CutiesGalore and LezCuties are not doing so strong
Bottom Line: Another one of the two top sites that are in my opinion holding the whole 21Sextury together with their regular update schedules and consistent quality. I thought this one also deserved a heads up and while I adjusted score on AssholeFever up, this one I think I had given a bit too high score and am now dropping it to more reasonable number.

This site used to be a weekly updating with rather guaranteed update until some time in 2012 when it changed to one update every two weeks. Like AssholeFever, this site has been going on for a long time and is probably produced together with it. I would guess that they shoot anal and dp content without really making a difference between and only then release them according to the content on either of these two sites.

One of the best things about DPFanatics is the very high quality of almost every aspect. There is no compromising with the models, they are almost 100% hot (guys are the same few for those who care). Same can be said of production values and the quality of video and photography. Lighting is very professional, image is always crisp and still they can manage to keep the file sizes in reasonable limits. I cannot find anything to complain about with the mp4 H.264 files in 1080p. Old scenes are great too even if the quality of the video is not the best. The photos however are.

While there is really no story to the scenes, they are not straight forward gonzo action either. Settings are varied, scenes are often shot outdoors as well as in various interiors. They have some themed scenes as well with hospitals, nurse costumes, unavoidable holiday themes, jails and such. Nothing too fetishy. However it seems that the current director is not a big fan of outdoors as there has been very little of that lately.

This was one of the sites that originally drew me to the 21Sextury and it is still one of the few I really like. Many of the absolute best scenes in the networks are released here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DP Fanatics

2. DP Fanatics (1)

Pay
Active
96
RustyJ (145) 09-04-10  03:38am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -264 scenes of exactly what the name promises. It's hard to find a site with that many quality HC scenes, let alone anal ones. This one is one step further
-Top models from eastern Europe
-A good deal of content is in FullHD and 720p
-Content all the way from 2005 and frequently updating still. You can find many now seasoned professionals in their early scenes (sometimes first DP's) here
Cons: -While the presentation goes up in the newer scenes, the creativity goes down. You get borde of same old scenarios in the same locations (that lime green sofa must be pretty stained by now). The same can be said of many 21Sextury sites
-The same old eurodudes are way overexposed on this site particularly. Many of them shoud consider retirement by now
-Average sized pics. Two million pixels should be the standard these days
-If you join via 21Sextury network main site, you'll only get access after one months memebership
Bottom Line: One of the sites I had high hopes for and also one of the ones I didn't get when I joined. Well, it's something to wait for and since the network is very reasonably priced and there's content for a year, I'm not really complaining.

If you've read my other reviews this far, you probably know I'm not really looking for softcore. I could explain it a bit more since I'm not against it either. It's just that if I want softcore, I want it done by softcore models that usually are one step cuter and hotter than the ones doing HC stuff. What I DONT like is HC sluts doing softcore with their heavy makeup and all when you perfectly know they've done a lot more and they really don't give an illusion of cuteness of innocence anymore.

Now that that's out of the way, I'm happy to say that this site is hardcore all the way. Some networks include maybe a one all hardcore site and at best an all anal site so an all DP one is quite a surprise. With weekly updates this is one of my favorites if not the favorite on 21Sextury.

Few more point would be awarded if they somehow managed to bring the old scenes back in higher resolution. Could be though that they were shot as they are.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit DP Fanatics

3. DP Fanatics (1)

Pay
Newbie
95*
killahla (4) 07-26-10  12:21pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: *High-Quality videos
*Exclusive content
*Beautiful actresses
*High-Quality photos
*Access to other websites
*Reasonable price for what you get
*No DRM
*Fast download speeds
Cons: *Slow website
*Poor customer service
Bottom Line: Are you a fan of watching hot European babes getting all of their orifices filled with reckless abandon? Yes? Then this site is definitely for you!

DP Fanatics features hot, [mostly] natural European women getting their orifices filled, actually, hammered, by men that appear to have some kind of sexual chip on their shoulder.

Generally speaking, the sexual action is hot and heavy. The actresses get pounded exactly where you'd expect them to get pounded on a DP-specialty website. I just thought I'd mention that since a lot of websites advertise certain type of action only to feature it in only some of their videos or for a small fraction of each scene. I've especially noticed that with anal or DP themed websites.

The quality of the video playback is the highest I've seen on any adult website. DP Fanatics actually touts the quality of its videos as high-definition, which I have no reason to dispute from what I've seen.

While not directly related to the quality of DP Fanatics, your paid membership to DP Fanatics grants you access to many other websites of varying genres that feature the same quality of DP Fanatics.

Not everything is fine and dandy, though.

A few months ago, DP Fanatics changed the layout of its website to evidently make it more user-friendly. In reality, however, it's anything but. The website is now slow and confusing to navigate. It is important to mention, though, that the new layout is still in its beta stages, so it might get better once it's finally done.

Up until a month or so ago, I had been a member of DP Fanatics for several years. I ultimately canceled my membership due to poor customer service.

I bought a new computer on which I was going to access DP Fanatics. The problem was I couldn't remember my password to access the website on my new computer. After constant calls and emails to DP Fanatics' billing company, the customer service reps couldn't resolve my problem. The billing company then said I had to contact DP Fanatics directly to resolve the problem. Being fed up, I decided to cancel my membership instead of dealing with the additional hassle. It's hard to imagine that in this day and age of the Internet, a simple password problem can't be fixed the first time around.

The hardcore action, hot babes, exclusivity and overall quality of the videos will probably make me rejoin DP Fanatics eventually. I'll just have to be sure to remember my password the next time around.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DP Fanatics

4. DP Fanatics (1)

Pay
Active
92
pat362 (367) 01-10-09  08:43am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Currently over 175 scenes.
-Automatic access to 33 others sites in network.
-Offer videos and photosets for each scene.
-Videos can be streamed or downloaded.
-video quality is medium and high.
-photos are 1280x850 and can be downloaded in zip file per page or complete set.
-Navigation within the site and the network is very easy.
-Easy to identify models since they don't create new names for them.
-The price of 29.95 is hard to beat.
**3 day full access to assholefever.com for an extra 1$** this is pre-checked so make sure you
cancel or you will be billed an extra 29.95$**.
Cons: -Although navigation is very easy. You still have to use the back button and scroll option everytime.
-You don't get to pick which site you receive in the network.
-Some of the sites offerd don't necessarily have exclusive material.
-Some of the models do appear in more than one scene on the site as well as similar scenes in the network.
Bottom Line: I wasn't disapointed in this site anymore than I have been with most of the others attached to the 21 sextury network.

I don't know how expensive their leased material is, but I think they could drop it completely and simply stick with their exclusive material.
It would mean less sites available to their network, but on the other hand the extra cash might allow them to create another exclusive site.

I wouldn't mind if one day they decide to allow user to selct which site they want out of the network. I would be willing to pay more for that option.

Although normally a pre-checked option on the join page would be a negative mark for them. The fact that they offered asshole fever for 1$ was actually a welcomed surprise.

Another surpise is the fact that with that 1$ membership to assholefever.com you also get access to the other sites that are normally attached to it. Of course most were the same as with DP Fanatics, but I did get maybe one or two extra ones.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DP Fanatics

5. DP Fanatics (1)

Pay
Active
90
tobi (13) 10-19-08  09:33am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - prize drops after first month
- you get 30 more sites right away
- with each month you stay, you get two more sites
- beautiful european girls who do all sorts of nasty things
- really hot action (and I mean hot hot hot)
- nice settings
- good customer service
- regular updates
- HD videos (1/3 is HD)
- filming is almost perfect
Cons: - high initial prize
- some of the other sites are less quality
- older videos are 640x480 only and not wmv (mpg4 or mpg instead)
- slow update (one week before you get a complete scene)
- sometimes the all-in-one downlodable scenes are not HD (the smaller parts are).
Bottom Line: If you like beautiful, horny and very sexy girls doing dp and even tp this is your site. The setting of the action is very good. It always starts with two or three guys in a room and the girl just walks in (no touch of reality unfortunately). The girls move very sexy and belive me they are among the best I have ever seen. Long legs, nice tits and a nice butt. What do you want more. In the end the girls get either facials or their butts filled with cum. Sometimes its a real mess (in apositive way)
With your subscription to DP fanatics you get such high quality sites as dirty 101 which is among the best lesbian sites available. There are also solo girl sites which are good too.
Negative is that most sites have average video quality (640x480 or less)and mpg (mpg4) instead of wmv. I like wmv more but this is a matter of taste. The navigation is easy and very obvious. They have very nice photo sets which are downloadable as zip files (very convenient). The photos are taken from the vids.
If you like high quality porn there is no way around DP fanatics.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Plug 2 Holes

6. Plug 2 Holes (0)

Pay
Active
68
asmith12 (124) 12-18-07  02:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + DP site
+ group action
+ some girls aren't bad for this kind of action
+ easy navigation
+ "one big clip" download
+ access to Jerk-Off Pass network (27 more sites)
+ CCBill as card processor
Cons: - most likely not updated (TBP lists 16+ episodes back in January, now it's 20)
- not much content
- booooring; always two guys and a girl
- pics are just screenshots (quite blurry 640x480)
- annoying login (with difficult to recognize image recognition), auto-logouts.
Bottom Line: This site belongs to the same network that GangLandVictims I've reviewed a bit earlier, and quite expectedly it shares lots of common things with it. Video and pic quality, lack of updates, annoying login and pretty good navigation are all the same. There is one difference though and it's definitely not in favor of Plug2Holes: it is lack of creativity here. It is ALWAYS 2 guys on 1 girl, so in the very first clip they try everything they can, and all the other clips become BOOOOORING (there is one clip with DAP that adds some twist, but that's about it).

There are about 20 episodes on site, each is about 30 min video. As with GangLandVictims, main attraction is video (pics are vidcaps of quite low quality/resolution). As with GangLandVictims, all episodes are within theme (every episode has DP, and there is at least one DAP; no DPP was sighted). And also as with GangLandVictims, cameraguy work and lighting are very average, and so is quality of compression; in short - very average site from video quality standpoint.

Bottom line: IMHO not worth the money on it's own; considering the rest of Jerk-Off Pass network, can be not too bad as there are some better sites there.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DP Fanatics

7. DP Fanatics (1)

Pay
Active
83
nadiencendia (83) 11-17-07  07:41am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Good picture and video quality
-Three streaming options and two download speeds
-Bonus material (but only if you are really patient)
-It provides what it promises: Double Penetrations
-Acceptable archive (around 100 sets)
Cons: -Slow updates (only once a week, and in small chunks
-A bit pricy
-None of the most famous 21st Sextury European models
Bottom Line: I am a member of this site thanks to a Sweetsophiemoone loyalty bonus membership. Although I am not really a DP fan, I have to admit that this site is not bad for those who like it: it has a good quantity of sets (not huge bad not ridicule either: around 100), with good picture and video quality, and good looking men and women performing hardcore action.

The cons: first of all, the archive will grow slowly from now on: only 1 set a week (that's only 52 sets a year, and I don't think that's much, to tell the truth), and they are added in small chunks, so you will have to wait for over a week to be able to download the whole clip or the complete picture set.

Also, as this is a harcore site, you won't find in here the most famous 21st Sextury European models (Eve Angel, Sophie Moone, Sandy, Anetta Keys, Eufrat, etc), who don't perform hardcore any more. The girls are generally good-looking, but I really miss seeing some stars to really spice it up.

In general, I would say this is not a bad site at all, and if DP is really your thing, you are going to like it. Also, before joining you have to consider that to enjoy all the other additional sites you have to be a long term member, because you will only get access to two new sites each month, and it's for sure that you won't like some of the sites you will be offered.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only DP

8. Only DP (0)

Pay
Active
80
forsanla (12) 02-17-07  08:14am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Very good DP scenes with famous porn-stars like Jayna Oso, Katsumi, Crystal Ray, Jasmine Byrne, Sandra Russo, Myra.... hum you don't now Myra? Me too, ok there is not only porn stars in only DP...
The scenes are from the DVSX and the DogHouse catalogue for most of them.
Cons: - Not enough update (but part of Brain Pass network)
- No Full download
Bottom Line: It could be one of the best site of Brain Pass but download 6 to 10 video files for only on scene....NO COMMENT
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DP Fanatics

9. DP Fanatics (1)

Pay
Active
95
PinkPanther (46) 01-12-07  10:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Gorgeous women involved in lots of kinky action.
Excellent work, technically.
High quality pics, high quality vids
Consistent updates - once a week for a new set
IF you can plan on remaining a member, you will have access to 2 additional excellent sites with the same high standards and update schedule PER MONTH, at the point that you are entering your 4th month of membership, you are getting access to a new set of pics and vids every single day from one of the sites
Cons: This is mainly material recycled from the premium 21st Sextury sites, such as Pix & Video, so if you have a current membership to that site or were recently a member of that site, be aware that you may not be getting brand new material.

If you are not willing or able to maintain ongoing membership for months at a time, you will not have access to all of the material from the other sites.
Bottom Line: Keep the "Cons" warning in mind, but if you have not had a membership to a 21st Sextury premium site before and you like hot European models beautifully photographed and video'd doing all kinds of kinky stuff - DP'd in this site with other kinks becoming available through the bonus sites - this site is wonderful, as are the related sites, which you can see listed on the home page.

Personally I love the 21st Sextury style - the lurid colors, the sexy outfits, the roaming camera - so I thoroughly enjoy this site.

And some sites in the network, such as Lez Cuties, will appeal to fans of more "natural" porn sites, such as Sapphic Erotica.

So if you feel that you can commit for a lengthy membership, be prepared for a great smorgasbord of fun.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-9 of 9  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. DP Fanatics (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.04 seconds.