Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 45 Page :    Next Page >

Visit 3D Sex

1. 3D Sex (0)

Pay
Newbie
100*
ilovemesomesex (0) 07-17-12  08:05am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent site to explore and meet other real people looking for interactive sex. The bodies are very realistic, as well as the positions available. People are very friendly, and most looking for sex too. The guides there are especially helpful for new members, and I got around and found sex very quickly. They throw parties and you can mingle with complete strangers for anonymous sex, or you can get to know someone and have even kinkier sex! I will be a member here until I have had sex with every last one of them.
Cons: Though inexpensive, you do have to pay for a VIP membership to have sex.
Bottom Line: Great site, I will continue my membership and recommend that others try it too.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

2. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
96
Helvetic (8) 02-24-10  06:03am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + unusual idea
+ both WMV and MP4; resolution up to 1920*1080 (12 Mbit max); normally 1280*860 6 Mbit max
+ 480*270 MP4 with chapters for iPod
+ frequent updates (30 min video in 2 days in average)
+ no DRM and watermarks
+ fair pricing for European customers ($25 = €18)
+ helpful replies from webmaster
Cons: - more types of models would be nice
- substantial part of video is in Hungarian with English subtitles only
- fancy age verification (but this is for the first visit only)
Bottom Line: If you have already discovered that sex is gambling (if beyond marriage), FuckingGamble could catch you. The story of each video (presently 25, about 3 hours each) is a game, from waterball to bowling, and who wins the round has his bit of sexual fun first. It looks like nobody knows who will win next, and what exactly will happen to him and the others then. Models are mostly (Eastern-)European; in more recent updates the diversity is higher. The dark side is that video comes in Hungarian(?) with English subtitles only. Again, in a few recent updates models are native English speaking. (Side note: emotional part of the sound is quite clear, and does not require even subtitles).

FG is definitely video quality maniacs: with normally 1280*860 6 MBits max, greatest resolution found was 1920*1080 12 Mbit. While it could hardly be possible to find a tremendous difference between the latter one and 6 MBits on a standard computer monitor, dedicated systems (say, Apple Cinema) will help to get true pleasure from such technical advances. Video comes in both WMV and MP4 (.m4v) formats. Lower resolutions for each movie is also available. In addition to that each video comes specially encoded as 480*270 (iPod says thanks for that and for chapters, which it can navigate through).

Finally, their price (currently $25) is, pretty good for such quality, and is rather fair for those paying in euro ($25 = €18). Overall impression: the site can definitely be recommended as a fresh and unusual idea with high quality delivery.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

3. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
95
asmith12 (124) 02-02-10  06:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++ supposedly unscripted action
++ vast variety of games/locations
++ excellent variety of actions
+ action starts from undressing, and progresses to very wild sex
+ models mostly behave believable
++ draw to "witness" next shooting yourself
+ games are integrated into the action
+ very good cameraguy work and lighting
+ online game simulator of the very same game
+ claimed ability to play the same game for real with swinger friends
+ no pre-checked cross-sales (YMMV)
Cons: - most older games are spoken in local language (not English); it would be a big problem, but it is mitigated by subtitles
- online simulator is limited: it is not 3D, and actions are not animated.
- picture quality is limited (1280x720 at most)
Bottom Line: This review is one of my reviews of sites which can be described as "videos about people playing sexual games" (see my reviews of SpicyRoulette and LostBetsGames).

FuckingGamble.com is about swingers gathering to play some game for sex. After every game round, winner takes so-called "action card" to see what they will be doing. "Action cards" progress from simple undressing towards the orgy which usually involves all the players. All the game is supposedly mostly unscripted (and I tend to believe it).

Variety of stuff they have is very good.
It includes variety of scenarios (up to 3 guys + 3 girls, as well as a few all-girl scenarios), variety of actions (up to anal/DP, plus variety of toys), and variety of games and locations (from playing cards indoors to paintball or go karts). Games are somewhat integrated into the action (I shall admit that nude girls running on go karts or playing water polo was quite a sight :-) ).

They claim to have it almost 100% unscripted, and even claim to provide an option for one of the members to see it for himself. On Feb 1 they've launched a process of figuring out who's going to go to one of their April shoots; it is too early to say if it is for real or not, but I will try to get there for sure :-) (in their FAQ they're adamant about not allowing to have sex with models, which IMHO makes chances for it to happen better then for sites like BeTheMask).

Quality of videos is very good to excellent. Cameraguy work and lighting are very good. Technically, it is also very decent: most of the games are 1280x720, with bitrates up to 6MBit/s, in both WMV and MP4. They also have an iPod version, which IMHO is the best-quality adult video I've ever seen for iPod. At least one of newer games was Full HD 1920x1080, with bitrates up to 12MBit/s (I didn't try 12Mbit/s, so cannot comment on quality), and they promise to provide more of such stuff soon.

What I also liked is that they provide LOTS of information, including game rules posted on site, upcoming update schedule, locations, etc. FAQ is HUGE and was quite an interesting read at least for me.

In particular, they claim that you can play the very same game for yourself, either in online simulator or with friends. While I'm not 100% sure it is playable for real by swingers, I shall say that they provide VERY elaborated interface for describing your sexual preferences, so it MIGHT work after all. Game in online simulator is IMHO a nice value-added thing, though YMMV.

Now to the negatives. IMHO the biggest drawback is that most of the games are shot in Hungary, and most of dialogues would be lost if not for subtitles. A few newer games were shot in US with English spoken. Another thing is that picture lovers are likely to be disappointed (1280x720 pictures aren't bad, but not as impressive as FEMJOY).

Bottom line: if you like games and are interested in videos, you should at least take a look at their tour. Most likely, you'll either love it or hate it :-).
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

4. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
95
mbaya (356) 06-03-10  07:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill, but without regional pricing. In fact there is a special discount through PU.
-DVD quality videos
-18 video format download choices ranging from ipod to 1920x1080,12,000 k. As high quality as the best sites I have seen.
-Photosets for each video. Zipdownloadable at 1920x1080. Excellent and sharp.
Cons: -Some models have tattoos.
-Sometimes video camera focuses on the unimportant such as the guys face.
-Some shots are from too far away and should be closeups.
-The site is still too small with only 37 videos, but updates are weekly with an occasional extra bonus.
-The site at present has only Hungarian and American pornstars. Needs more variety.
Bottom Line: Others have written in great detail about the content and I do not want to repeat. However, I must say the level of creativity and quality is truly outstanding. Pretty much without exception, the site shows a lot of effort, as well as professionalism.

The customer service here is right up there with the best sites. As the site is relatively new, I encountered a few minor glitches. Everything was fixed quickly and courteously. I even got reward points as compensation.

You may well wonder what reward points are. If you accumulate 1000, you get a month for free. You get the points for participation in the forums, or by posting comments or suggestions. Sounds like a winner to me. The webmaster encourages interactivity with members.

One area of the site I found interesting is that you can download the game cards. They contain the actions that the players draw for either winning or losing. You can get the computer to create a simulated game or you can use the cards to play with your friends, your VERY open minded friends.

The simulated game that you can make the computer create is a bit static. The action is not shown, only the players losing clothing. A little too cartoonish for my taste. I think this should be improved.

Another area that needs improvement is that the files are just too big and the games too long. Some are well over 1GB, some approach 2GB just for a half hour segment. The entire video is usually over 2 hours and often approaches 3. I agree with a comment made by others-after I have seen the game even once, I would appreciate a condensed version. While it is great to see buildup to the eventual sex, you also get a lot of joking and kidding around. Sometimes you even see other nonsexual activities, such as drinking wine. I love these touches of reality, but not for 3 hours.

While I am on the subject, I feel the tease is its true strength. You know there will be all out sex at the end, but easily 80% is the prelude.

Both the female and male stars are eye candy. I don't ususally care much about the men, but here I think they are part of a goal of making the site fun for women as well as us guys. When the female players win, the action they get is all about their pleasure. Some videos include a lot of female pleasure, some focus on male pleasure. I can easily imagine couples enjoying watching as well as playing the games together.

The videos themselves feature couples, two guys for each girl, multiple couples and even lesbian scenes. The sex itself is everything from oral to anal to vaginal, even some with double penetration. Many scenes use toys also. There is a high level of fun. You get the feeling the players enjoy making the videos.

With such a high level of creativity and originality, I highly recommend this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

5. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
95
nymano (10) 08-02-10  02:34am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Sex game played in reality
Very high video quality (12MBit 1920x1080)
Many European females
Flash game simulator
Good download speed
Cons: Not much content comparing to DVD sites
In some games players like it less
Bottom Line: I found Fucking Gamble on Porn Users and want to thank everybody who reviewed it. It is a very interesting site, and I beleive them that games are not scripted. Models are American and European.

Video quality is excellent (12MBit), IMHO it is almost Blu-Ray quality. There are other features and user forums. What I liked is their Flash game simulator. You can create your "profile", select your preferences and play simulation game with profiles of site models. It is the same game which is shown during video. It is not 3D, and graphics is simple, but for me it is very exciting. I even created "profiles" of some my coworkers to imagine I am playing with them.
All the videos are "straight", but as a bonus for me (I am bisexual), game simulator allows bisexual games too. I am curious, if these guys want to make bisexual site in addition to Fucking Gamble.

I want to recommend this site, it is very unusual and video quality is great. They will not provide 8000 DVDs like VideoBox, but IMHO they compensate for it with quality.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

6. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
95
endlessporn (6) 04-18-11  04:29am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - very original site
- unscripted "ultra-reality" videos
- excellent locations
- regular updates
- top video quality
- member wishes are taken into consideration
- active forums
Cons: - subtitles (better than nothing, but worse than English)
- download speeds could be better for the largest files
Bottom Line: It is one of the best standalone sites I know, with a very original concept, both European and American girls, excellent locations and unbeatable video quality.

Site is built around the concept that they are gathering several models, generate game based on their preferences, and let them play without any scripts. In many cases it leads to a very natural conversations and emotions during the video, and these natural things are very difficult to find elsewhere.

As they say, actions are based on model preferences, and in practice vary from lesbian to anal, with a special emphasis on group actions.

Site uses girls both from US and Europe, which I like. What I do not like that when the girls are from Europe, they speak Hungarian and not English. For these games, site provides subtitles, but reading subtitles is not as natural as listening. They have some games with US girls, and in these games English is the language girls (and guys) are speaking. In forum, site has promised to reach 50-50 split between US and European games in 2011, but I think they are not there yet.

Site locations are second to none, even better than those of Brazzers. Overall variety is great.

Updates are regular, though it is difficult to understand the pattern. Within a month there are usually about 15 updates (out of these, two weeks there is an update every day, and other two weeks are without updates completely).

Video quality is absolute top from what I have ever seen on any adult site. 1920x1080 MP4 in 12MBit/s is their top format, and it is very difficult to beat.

Download speeds are ok (though not great), and sometimes are somewhat annoying for the largest files.

I think we need more sites like FuckingGamble, with original ideas, regular updates, excellent locations, and top video quality.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 3D Sex Games

7. 3D Sex Games (0)

Pay
Active
92
Toadsith (48) 12-11-07  12:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: *New “Sex Coin” system for unlockable content
*Game-style challenges
*Customizable bodies and faces
*Many toys, positions, locations and clothing
*Interactive cut-scene style cumshots
*Orgasm and Pain Meters
*Easy, one-handed mouse control
*Keyboard shortcuts
Cons: *Clipping errors (elbows passing through floors, et cetera)
*Only one voice actor per gender
*No threesome (or more) poses
*No fluid dynamics for cumshots or squirting (just texture mapping)
*Hair and clothing not responsive to gravity
*Non-regular updates (approximately once a month)
Bottom Line: With the release of 3D Sex Villa 2, 3DSexGames.com now has a 3D sex simulation program that can be classified as a game – it features unlockable content, challenges that you can beat (2 per location), mini-games like trying to get the model to squirt, pain and orgasm meters and so on.

The game has been upgraded in customizability – you can change anything on the models excluding actual shape of their frame - included are: entire facial geometry, breasts, nipples, tattoos, skin tones, tan, hair shape and color, eyebrow shape and color, pubic hair shape and color, make-up, piercing, and more. Not to mention a ton of clothing choices from garter belts to military boots.

The creators have giving the models realistic body movements with head shifts, changes in breathing and so on. One problem is that each gender has only one voice actor, making it odd when two female models are together. Occasionally you’ll also see some clipping when an elbow passes through the floor. The program is stable though, and while it requires good hardware, it’s nothing unreasonable for any 3D game.

This game lets you be the porn director, gives you good scenarios for role play for each location – and it motivate the player to keep using the program to earn that new position or location. None of the other 3D sex games readily available are as easy to use or as complete. With more regular updates I might score this at the near impossible 99.

Follow-Up:
I rejoined because they advertised new threesome poses internal cumshots. The threesome poses were nifty, but they need more - it is just a taste of what should be possible; and sadly the internal cumshots were just animated textures – exactly the same each time.

Granted this is still the same fun program with loads of customization. They’ve been expanding: Customize back-stories and name models. Play porn director, tell the models what do for how long and then watch your masterpiece. That bit was too complex for me, I gave up.

While I love the sex coins idea for new users, I have to say it is horrible for old users who rejoined because you've lost all that leg work you put in before, and now have to buy back all those features.

One thing I noticed recently is the game is missing shadows... rather odd.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

8. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
91
silver (41) 03-11-10  01:14am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + All exclusive content
+ Updates come often (about 10-12 times a month)
+ Some models are very attractive
+ WMV, MP4 video formats
+ Lots of nice hardcore action in FG films. Nothing to brutal. They aim to show people how to have fun during sex.
+ Some games were shot outdoors in very beautiful places
+ They currently have more than 1500 different "action cards"
+ Nice video size (996x664 large size)
+ Real girls with real unscripted actions
+ Online game emulator
+ Ability to play the same swinger game for real with your friends
+ Trial Membership allows to access all the features and all the content of the site
+ Kinda "Web 2.0" adult site
Cons: - Most of the games are spoken in Hungarian and although such films contain English subtitles – it is uncomfortable for English-speaking users
- Pics quality is limited
- Some colour rendering problems in 2 vids (game 4, game 27)
Bottom Line: Fucking Gamble is the site that proud to keep the games as real as possible. They call this "ultra-reality". Only first few seconds showing players' arrival to the scene are scripted. Starting from the moment when the game begins, it is played for real, utilizing a high degree of improvisational skills and imagination, without any scripts.

They have an extremely interactive site and encourage me not only to enjoy the content, but to participate in site life too. There are forums where everyone can express your opinion and places to discuss your favorite models and your favorite games, which will be taken into account for the future game shootings.

While Trial Membership allows to access all the features and all the content of the site, it limits an amount of content allowed for download. Currently download limit for a 3-day trial is set to 6G. They issue updates to the site about 10-12 times a month, with each update having approximately 30 minutes of action. All the updates are available in a multitude of video formats.

Currently they provide 7 different versions of WMV files (from 100kBit/s to 6MBit/s), which vary in quality and size/bandwidth, 7 different versions of MP4 files in the same bandwidths as WMV, and 2 special versions for iPods (one for iPod Classic/nano and another one for iPod Touch/iPhone). It totals to 16 different download options for the same content.

Fucking Gamble is a neat idea for a site and I always like to see a site that tries something a little bit different. The site is lots of fun, certainly, and I think lots of people will like this non-serious approach to naughty content.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 3D Lesbian

9. 3D Lesbian (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
biker (3) 12-14-08  02:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1)Price is good compared to other sites I have belonged to.
2)Originality is its best suit. You are allowed to use your imagination.
3)I take snap shoots of my work and the size and quality are good.
Cons: 1)Learning to use the system. Actually doing the scenes is very easy. It is just creating the initial characters that can be cumbersome.
2)You also need to down load the game and you require a good graphics system. If you don't play games with your computer you may have to purchase the a good graphics card and software. So that is more cost.
Bottom Line: 3D Lesbians was a new idea to me. You are not subscribing to a site that has 1,00's of photo sets or HD videos to look at.
What you get is a very good 3D system that allows you to create your own photo or video scenes.
You are initially given three models. One model is yourself, Maya. The second is your partner, Cindy. A third may be added if you want threesomes. As you play and get your partner to orgasm you get coins. More orgasms more coins. You take these coins and buy sets like an office or motel room. There are an assortment of toys and extra outfits. And you may buy new models if you get tired of banging the same old Cindy.
So as you play and make Cindy orgasm and you get coins that you use them to buy items to increase the range of your fantasies.
You may alter any model. Change hair style and color. Breast size and shape. You decide what makeup she will have. So you may want one model to be 27 with long black hair and another to be 20 with blond hair and pigtails.
There are different personality traits. Your models may be romantic, dominant and the list goes on. For each of these variables there is a directory to save them. Save them!
This is work. You are the creator of your own porn movie. So for those who complain about bad camera angles and effects this is your chance to learn what it takes.
Now you pick a set and start the scene. Typically you will have to alter the costumes after you start. The system likes to use the costumes given with the set. Just hit the arrow in the top right corner that brings up the models and pull up the outfits you saved and load them on your models. Now return to the set and start the creating your fantasy. Pick a pose and use your mouse to aim your camera. There is a tutorial for using the camera, so I won't get into that. Choose another pose. This is your scene. Use your imagination to create what you want. This is what this site is all about. Your chance to create your own fantasies.

Bottom Line: If you are tired of sites that have one bedroom scene after another then this is where you control what you would like to see. Of course there are limits. The models do not get up and change positions. The scene jumps from one pose to the next. You do not get to watch them remove their clothes. You pick the model, a window opens and you may choose to remove or add a garment. But when you are done you will have a set of photos that follow the progression of the scene you imagined. I could not cover everything here. But you will learn. If you want to try your creative juices then here's your chance.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

10. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
90
brucelee (8) 02-15-10  10:41am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -original game simulator
-exclusive content around original idea
-high quality photos and videos (latest videos are Full HD1080p)
-regular multiply weekly updates all contents may be download without any limit, without DRM, without watermarks in many different formats (16 for video)
-'witness' option, forum, exhaustive F.A.Q.
Cons: -game itself a little bit static
-game generation time too long
-no zips for downloads
-pictures resolution usually is 1280x720
Bottom Line: Very unusual and original site -they've taken sex and game and have shaken it well. May find here sex poker, sex darts, sex bowling even sex water polo and much other. After you understand - each game may be funny and sexual.

There is some special thrill - the original and nice game simulator.
In the base is old good strip game - looser remove some from its clothes, but here with different, sure erotic, actions - they say there are about 1500 of them - from innocent to hardcore. And they are generated before the game according to desires and preferences of user. The game may be downloaded to suitable phone.

All videos and pictures on the site are around the game, they are exclusive and made professionally in what they call 'ultra-reality manner'. The quality is high for video (latest videos in FullHD) and it may be downloaded in
16 (!) different formats including special versions for iphone and ipod.
Whereas the pictures are generally only in 1280x720. They do usually 2 games per month and update site few time during a week, each update - about 30min video and 60-100 pictures. There are many additional information here about the game itself, rules, shooting, thorough F.A.Q, forum and they announced non-believable possibility .. to visit their shooting - real porno shooting in Budapest this April !

For conclusion: very interesting and original site, if you are uninhibited and like experiments in sex - this one for you.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

11. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
90
Torn4do (13) 04-23-10  01:30am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - This is really something else!
- Reality emphasized all the way
- Huge variety of locations, settings and games (see details below), all exclusive content
- Very interactive site with an inside point system (and a chance to witness a shooting)
- Ohh, the gorgeous Eastern - European girls... :-)
- Tons of video formats to choose from, including 1080p 12mbit/s!
- No watermarks, No DRM
- Price is good, especially through TBP at $19.95 / mo
- Fancy stuff: game simulation, creating your own profile, etc
- Download speed (1 - 1.5 megabytes / sec (not Mbit!) ) - it is blazing fast, seems like they really fixed it for US users after some earlier complaints; or I'm just lucky. :-)
Cons: - Still picture quality
- Looong movies
- Rather new site (amount of content isn't huge yet)
- It might take some time to 'get it'
- Most movies in foreign language (need to read subtitles)
Bottom Line: OK, so I came on to PU.com a while ago to see if there was anything new, and that's how I came across with FuckingGamble.com. If I had to sum it up, I'd say something like "These guys took strip poker to the highest level I've ever seen.". :-)

One thing to be understood is that this is more than a place where you can view / download content: this is a place where you can play online or for real using the very same, advanced system they used to create their movies. While for me mostly the movies were of interest, for others out there (swingers) all these features might be very appealing, especially that they're available for free. IMO it can get a little time consuming to go through and understand everything: how you can create a profile of your own preferences, how you can play the game for real or in an online simulation, etc. Don't get me wrong, it's the same way as most good games: it takes some time to 'get it', so that then you can have some serious fun.

As for the content. Still picture quality isn't that good, as they're edited and corrected versions of actual screenshots. They're OK to watch, but certainly not high quality - something I couldn't care less about to be honest. :-) Top resolutions are 1280x720 or 1920x1080, depending on when the movie was released.

Video quality - on the other hand - is usually excellent. There's flash streaming in several different formats, downloading in both wmv and mp4 all the way from low resolution 100kbit/s to 12mbit/s... the first twenty something movies' top resolution is 1280x720, while all the newer ones are 1920x1080 (Full HD). They have about 32 fully released movies to date, each ranging in length from about 2 hours to 3,5 hours, and most of them being close to 3 hours. Updates are 30 minute long parts of movies, and they release one part every single day. Like I said earlier, movies are a little too long for my taste... I'd be perfectly happy with something about 1,5 hours long, but that might be just me. The content itself is what makes it worth for me: other than the first minute or so, there's unscripted conversation going on, and the participants seem to have genuine fun while playing these games. The variety of implementations was shocking for me: from sunny beaches to gokart tracks, regular card games, etc. Most of the movies were shot in Hungary, which means 2 things: first, the models are hot! I just love Eastern - European girls... secondly, most movies are subtitled, which is OK for me, but some others might find it inconvenient. There seem to be some American games coming out though.

Overall, if you want to see something out of ordinary, movies in very professional quality, and you can live without glamorous photosets and the usual boring "Ohh Yess, fuck me!" screaming, then you should definitely check this one out, at least for the trial period to see it for yourself!

Note:Please see more technical details in the official TBP review - I had no space to include everything.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

12. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
three3 (1) 05-28-11  05:41pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very unique style
games simulator is a good idea and very fun
cool profiles for both members and models
unscripted Videos
good interaction with customers
download speeds are very nice
you can now select the format for the videos so you can get smaller file sizes!
great forums
Cons: no search option, only clickable tags
models directory needs work
scenes page needs some work
Bottom Line: I HIGHLY recommend this website, as this is a very very unique style. I was excited to see the games are really unscripted and the cards have the models do very nice things.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 3D Sex Games

13. 3D Sex Games (0)

Pay
Active
89
forsanla (12) 02-17-07  03:54am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Lots of girl
- Lots of user-definable parameters
- Update each month (For a porn site it's few, for a software it's good)
Cons: - the photo-session mode is very limited
- impossible to makea video, only photos (of course you can save the photos on your hardware for free)
- audio is very repetitive
Bottom Line: Of course is not a real virtual porn movie maker.
But it's a sympathic way to discover virtual porn. There is a lot of position, a lot of accessories, a lot of girls. You can dress them, make-up them... You can take screenshot memories.

Of course you may not connect every day but every week or every two weeks for a good virtual porn session.

Pay attention, it's only on-line, impossible to buy the software or to run it after give-up the site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 3D Sex Games

14. 3D Sex Games (0)

Pay
Active
89
atrapat (112) 09-28-08  09:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Access to 3D SexVilla 2 sex simulator PC game.
-Great graphics: no glitches running at maximum resolution.
-Animation looks natural; movements in the different poses aren't repetitive.
-Good tutorial shows basics of controlling the action with the mouse only.
-20 female, 10 male natural-looking models which you can further customize.
-60 customizations for face (cheek bones, eye spacing), 6 for breast (size, spacing).
-Other customizations: skin, outfits, tattoos, piercings, jewelry, make up, penis length, ...
-18 locations: plane, photo studio, classroom, pirate ship, ...
-Poses: 30 solo (masturbation or posing), 20 1-on-1 (boy-girl or girl-girl with strapon), 3 threesome.
-Sequencer lets you create your own scenes using all game elements plus expressions.
-You may take screen captures or record videos during the normal game.
-Monthly updates: new location, characters, accessories or customization option.
-Customer support is responsive both with game help or technical problems
Cons: -Advanced game mechanics aren't that well explained.
-Achievements are tied to active membership: you start from scratch every time you join.
-You have to stay connected to the internet to play.
-Story mode is very simplistic and doesn't suppose any challenge at all.
-Models can be brought to orgasm repeatedly using any position in autopilot.
-Website is slow, unpleasant and hard to navigate.
-There are other downloadable games in the site which have little interest.
-Recorded videos or generated sequences can only be played in game.
-No user forum to ask for help or share experiences and tips.
Bottom Line: You will probably visit the site only once to download the 3D SexVilla 2 game and never come back again. The game asks you to enter the website login and password and will work as long as you have a standing membership to the website.

The game has several different modes. You usually start by picking your character, your partner character and a scenario. Story Mode puts you through a short intro where you have to pick the right action/answer to your partner in order to move to the sex part. Once in the scenario, you go on choosing the poses for your characters and they perform it at the stated speed until you choose another one. Each pose is always available only in 1-2 places at each scenario. Sequencer Mode gives you a timeline where you can put all the poses, outfits, expressions, camera positions, etc; you then hit the play button and the characters do all the things you asked them to.

The game uses a "sex coin" currency which you can get in two ways: by bringing characters to orgasm (maxing up their pleasure meter) while in Story Mode or by staying a member of the site for a certain period of time. Sex coins are spent in "sex packs". Some typical sex packs: a scenario (including related outfits, toys and sometimes poses), 2-3 models (1 male + 1 or 2 females usually of the same ethnicity), 3-4 sex toys, a character customization option, 3-4 related poses (there is a sex pack for titfuck, threesomes, footjobs, blowjobs or lesbian only poses).

There is, though, a maximum to the total number of earned coins that increases every certain hours; so, if you are using the trial membership, there's no way you can get absolutely every single "sex pack" even if you put your models on a 48 hour fuckathon as the coins cap for the first 48 hours won't allow more than 10-12 sex packs (prices vary). A bit of advance planning is advisable so you can get the specific pack you want.

Despite its technical excellence, I probably used it more while I had a trial membership earlier this year than during my just finished 3-month membership. Having to go through the same lame stories (=choosing the right multiple answer for 2-3 questions) and knowing that, whatever position I put them in, the models will orgasm and give me the coins made the experience less enjoyable this time. Models have some sort of personality (giver, taker, passive) and they some times complain ("I want to try another pose!", "Slow down", "Faster, faster!") but if you stick to the same position and speed you will get the coins anyway.

It's certainly worth a try, probably the best sex simulator. But, unless they solve the returning members issue, come up with decent stories, make the game a bit more challenging and allow some kind of interaction between site members I will only recomend the trial membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Sim

15. Sex Sim (0)

PPV
Active
89
Cybertoad (104) 11-12-11  11:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great HUGE list of options
Graphics are very good and detailed.
Free fully active demo.
Free Account, only buy as you need.
Can Make Custom Characters
Great Support Staff.
Cons: Could be very costly to buy all options.
I found some artifacts when getting to close to walls.
Sound was not as good as I would hope.
Bottom Line: 3D sex is not new to the internet, there have been tried and true efforts all in my opinion fail. However, Sex Sim is innovated in their approach, it seems like they read and heard the bitching and crying of people forking out huge money on this technology only to get a bad cartoon type porn.

Sex Sim is not like other 3d porn it may look similar and that's where it stops.
The options to move models around are good, not great. But simple and best I have seen so far a definite move in the right direction. Many other 3d's are mouse oriented this is does by the programs software via a mouse.

Over view, the speed increases both models at the same time so both are always moving at same speed not something I liked. The voice overs were ok, and speed increase also didn't change the voice much. The costs would be hundred to buy all options, not that you would have to, but takes a free program and makes it pricey in my opinion to get all they offer. They give you 500 credits for free, but you can not buy anything at 500 without additional purchases. Prices on options varied to much. I would like to see options same price so a person could mix and match easier. Even a buy one get one free option would help encourage the high cost.

The women are amazingly gorgeous, but facial features only changed slightly the guys seemed disconnected from the sex, more robotic.

Toads Take.
I love the work done by the programer, software is easy to install, has varied graphic settings and has a very small imprint of a hardrive considering the great software. The usage is easy that does not matter what language you could figure it out and use it. But it is in English.
My reviews are always hard on 3d porn because compared to real porn there is a high hill to climb. There are several options that could be added. Improved sound, maybe music additions using your own MP3. separate model speed control.
And a scene module so you could pick several scenes then automatically move to the next you chose ( clickless). As it is its the same as past 3d you pick scene manually. no play list so far in any I have seen.

I would recommend this to anyone interested on how far 3d porn has come. These guys are in the right direction, but cost and varied options cost hinders me giving a higher rating.
Holding on to members long term was probably the pricing idea, but it also deters average income guys like me.


Great job and great support gives this website and its crew a high 80's mark.
If I could split it I would give them a

93 Innovation and quality
79 price and good value.
83 ease of use and programming.

Nice to see some good 3d porn finally
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Spicy Roulette

16. Spicy Roulette (0)

Pay
Active
88
asmith12 (124) 12-28-09  01:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++ unique idea, with supposedly unscripted action
++ one of the very few sites which play around "strip poker" ("strip roulette", and so on) theme
++ special thanks for sexual "truth or dare"
+ action starts from undressing, and progresses to pretty wild sex
+ models mostly behave believable
+ lots of reasonable and supposedly unscripted dialogs between models (which improves 'reality' feeling)
+ 'girl-next-door' models which adds to 'reality' feeling
+ decent video quality
+ several video formats
+ no pre-checked cross-sales (YMMV)
Cons: -- probably at least somewhat scripted
-- site is quite small (8 episodes, 1 hour each)
- game rules are not posted
- regularity of updates is unclear
- 3rd-party ads on a paysite??
Bottom Line: Being a big fun of sex games in all varieties, and having spent lots of time on finding this unusual stuff, I was pleasantly surprised with SpicyRoulette (I assume it is a very new site, it wasn't even listed on TBP before I've asked for it). IMHO it is a very decent site along the same lines as now discontinued DareRing, but without most of it's deficiencies.

The idea is very simple, they have people take certain random actions in turn, and actions are along the lines of classical "Truth or Dare" with a strong sexual twist. It looks very good, with supposedly unscripted interactions between models, and after a while culminates in an all-out orgy.

So far so good. On the second thought, it makes me a bit suspicious about scripting it. If '0' on roulette means 'all players participate in massive 69', then what would have happened if '0' would come out in the very beginning of the game? My feeling is that there is at least some scripting involved, which isn't too bad, but creates certain negative feeling for me. Still, for the funs of real strip truth or dare (like myself), it is IMHO by far the best site out there.

As it is not described on TBP yet, a few words about technical side: videos are HD 1280x720, WMV 5MBps (there is also a low-res WMV option); there are also MPEG-4 and iPod versions (though iPod wasn't too good); Flash preview is also available.
Pictures are IMHO good (though I'm not an expert in pictures, so please take it with a grain of salt :-)), with most of them of quite strange resolution of 1600x1067, and ZIP-ped download available.

Bottom line: great idea and reasonably good implementation make it a VERY good (and long-needed) successor to DareRing. I would expect it to be an interesting try for anybody interested in videos of real people playing computerless sex games.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

17. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
87
exotics4me (463) 05-10-10  07:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Interesting site that pushes the limits on high quality.
- Much to my surprise there are some big Euro stars on here including one of my favorites Simony Diamond who is in multiple "games" or scenes and was the biggest reason I joined.
- The limit pushing video quality has 12,000+ bitrates with 1920x1080 resolution videos. I believe that is probably the top quality in the industry as of right now.
- The games are fun to watch. I've seen a few other sites try doing storylines like these, but not as good and not in all their scenes.
- Each game/set also has zipped pictures.
- I'm getting good DL speeds around 90% my DL speed max.
- Webmaster/staff seems to listen and take requests (reasonable ones) into consideration.
Cons: - I don't mind the subtitles at all, but some probably will.
- They will most likely be walking a fine line by having major stars on the site with hardly heard of stars. As it seems 50% of porn fans want the established stars, the other 50% wants lesser known stars. I would wonder if this niche is harder to book since so many Euro models are not into talking during their shoots.
- Hate to say it, but as much as I appreciate the hard work put into these videos, I still found myself skipping the game parts once I had watched them once.
Bottom Line: This is a site that leaves me feeling torn. It may very well show the real divide in porn fans. We want highly original porn and this site does that very well, but their amount of content is small and with just 1 full game update per week, it is growing but not that fast. By the end of the 2010 year they'll have roughly 60 games/sets up. It won't be enough for many porn fans. You can even look ahead and see that at their current pace they won't reach 200 sets until the year 2013. The torn part comes into play since you can tell they put a lot of work into the site, into the production of the video, the quality of the videos and in the believability.

You'll be hard-pressed to find a complaint with the technical quality. In that sense, the site reminds me of one of my all-time favorite niche/high quality sites Give Me Pink. Sadly enough, Give Me Pink just didn't have enough support despite their then industry leading technological quality. Hopefully the word will get off enough to support this site and support the originality they promote with their games.

I haven't experienced any slow periods in download speeds, but I have been downloading just 2 sets/video/pictures per day.

I am glad that they're going to start working more American models in. I prefer Euro models, but I think by adding American models they will be able to bring in a whole new group of members who may not have joined with most of the videos not being in English. Simony Diamond really stars (shines?) in the games she is in. She's one of those Euro models who probably coulda, shoulda been a fashion model or actress in mainstream movies and it shows. I'm not usually noticing the male models, but they have some of the best known male talent in Europe with Thomas Stone and Frank Gunn.

Everything here is of the highest quality, original, technically, excellent performers, then there is the but and it's a big one, you end up wanting more. I would imagine they could add maybe a leased DVD section, but that would bring as many complaints as compliments and we're back to being torn.

Their forum/message board is fun to look over and read as are the comments members leave. One of the future sets will have a member present at the shoot, which is a really nice touch. There are just so many things they are doing right that leads me to giving them an 87 despite the small size. I can't imagine deleting any of the scenes from my hard drive so maybe that's a new pro/con to think about "percent of content kept". This is going to be a 100% one. I think if you're looking for something different, original, somewhat funny, then you'll like this site. Though I think my own shallow-mindedness shows when reviewing this site since I admit Simony is the big draw for me even over the originality.

I'm still going to recommend this site since you could do much worse. It's almost like a Behind the Scenes shoot of models playing a game that turns into an orgy. Recommended.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Hentai Key

18. Hentai Key (0)

AVS
Active
86
jojox (6) 01-17-07  11:48am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Almost every hentai movie title you can think of is available for download
-Speeds are above average
-Video quality is very good
-Some nice original content (the flash videos are totally worth the look)
Cons: -Many manga/doujins are not translated in English
-Some movies are censored
-Many manga/doujins are available to download only as one zipped file and it's not possible to see an image or two before getting the whole archive.
Bottom Line: HK is one of the easiest ways to get access to alot of Hentai material within a few clicks. If hentai movies turn you on look no further cause the variety of titles available is unbelievable. Although, as expected, not every site participating in the HK network is worth your time and money, this AVS network is fun fun fun!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 3D Gay Villa

19. 3D Gay Villa (0)

PPV
Newbie
82*
bobocat (1) 11-16-08  09:54pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This is easily the best gay computer sex game that I've come across. Not that there are a lot of others out there. It has a great customization interface that allows you to pick different races, skin color, piercings and clothing. The graphics and sound are impressive even on a "not-quite-latest" computer. It has a juicy creampie cumshot.
Cons: - Too many twinks.
- Not enough body hair options.
- Story mode is pretty lame. They need more stories and a better way to create your own.
Bottom Line: If you are into something a bit different than the standard gay porn it's worth a look. It's probably the closest you will come to an interactive porn movie with the current technology.

The same company has a lesbian version at www.3d-lesbian.com. I also found a good review at www.sexgame-reviews.com/3D-Gayvilla.html that pretty much sums it up.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Spicy Roulette

20. Spicy Roulette (0)

Pay
Active
82
silver (41) 03-01-10  10:02am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + 100% exclusive content
+ NO DRM Protection
+ Real girls with real interactions
+ WMV, MP4 video formats
+ Hi-Res Photos
+ Hi-Res Video
+ Amateur-looking models
+ Nice video size (1280x720)
+ Some of the babes looks really nice and have real natural bodies
+ Download Manager/Accelerator friendly
+ iPod sized MP4 format also available
+ 10+ Episodes (approx. 60 min. each), 10+ Photo Shoots (avg. 600 pics each)
Cons: - Faster updates would be good
- Empty forum
- No free live cam shows
- Stupid games
- No Trial Membership
Bottom Line: Recommended if you like real sex games played for real by real models
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Uplay IStrip

21. Uplay IStrip (0)

PPV
Active
82
Capn (28) 07-25-11  10:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: 1)Games play pretty slick & are well presented on screen.
2)Free demos of each game available.
3)Some very pretty models are featured.
4)The models nearly always do a pretty distracting tease during play & strip nicely when it comes to that point.
5)Variety of games available.All games feature potted video clips rather than stills. There is:
Texas Hold 'em All Poker:
Belote:
Strip Chess:
Strip4:
Sudoku:
(See Bottom Line for further description)
Cons: 1) Full screen option only whites out your desktop.Play & video area is not enlarged.
2) Some, most likely the oldest, video clips are a little grainy.Even these have better video for the actual stripping.
3) Sound is so patchy it is almost non existant.
I suppose you could play an mp3 if you like some background sound to the game.
4) Not very explicit. Whilst there is full frontal nudity, it is usually quite fleeting.
5) No 'special video' show as a prize for winning.
6) Can get expensive if you buy a lot of opponents. (See Bottom Line)
Bottom Line: Texas Hold 'em All Poker:
Playable against up to four hot ladies at a time.
Each opponent has a different set skill level.
Not easy as your starting pot is low.
A decent challenge.
Currently there are 51 opponents available.

Belote:
A slightly odd French card game, similar, but not identical in play to Whist.
Once you get a grip of the card power heirarchy, it is surprisingly addictive to play.
Even more so with the chance to strip two lovely ladies naked! ;0)
Worth persevering with.

Currently 5 pairs of opponents are available.
In game you are partnered by a guy.
Thankfully from my point of view, if you are unfortunate enough to lose, he does not strip. :0)

Strip Chess:
As I am not brilliant at this game, the added distraction of a pretty model to strip means I don't get too far with it. :00
If you are good at the game it may be quite entertaining though.
Currently 4 opponents are available

Strip4:
Connect 4 with added incentive.
The models who play this game are not pushovers! ;0)
This one is fun and plays well.
It can be frustrating though, as some times they are a little too good! :0/
Currently 9 opponents are available

Sudoku:
I can't get my head around this game at the best of times.
If you are good at it, it may be an interesting variation though.
Currently 7 opponents are available.

This is a French based site which is presented in a variety of languages.
The models are pretty much all lookers.
They are European & they introduce themselves.
It is actually quite nice to hear them do this.
Some use English some do not.

There are certainly some improvements that could be done to settings for gameplay, sound & video.
Having said this, it is a very slick attempt at a genre that dates back to the early days of home computing.

Pricing is a little salty.
If you just buy enough for one opponent it is $13 / £9 Reducing on a sliding scale to 40 opponents for $125 / £85
It is also priced in Euro & Canadian Dollars in the 'Shop'

Texas Hold 'em All seems to get the most frequent updates.

The pay off is usually full nudity. Occasionally hose & shoes are left on.

There is no hardcore here.

If you are looking for erotic rather than explicit interactive entertainment it is worth downloading the demos & trying them to see which games float your boat.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sex Sim

22. Sex Sim (0)

PPV
Active
82
Capn (28) 11-08-11  11:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Better than average texturing of models for this type of game.

Feedback is welcomed. The Webmaster / Developer is still working very hard on site content & is responsive to user input.

Nice game interface. The controls are basic and fairly intuitive.

Forum available for support, to make suggestions & upload user created content.
Detailed instructions for doing this are posted in the forum.

There is a straightforward, basic categorised shop using pre-purchased credits.
It has additional customisers, characters, clothing, animations, & functionality.
It is fairly small at the moment, but more items are in the process of being added.

Daily Sale item at substantial (40%) discount.
Cons: This game is still at a relatively early stage of development.
Whilst it is stable and fully functional, as yet it does not have a great deal of in game options.

Forum activity is sporadic. Most days show some activity, but it really needs to grow a wider user base.
( Hopefully this review might help some with that! ;0) )
Bottom Line: This is a different take on the interactive 3D Sex Game.
Whilst it is a similar concept to Thrixxx's 3D Sexvilla 2 ( listed here as 3D Sex Games) , there are some important differences.

The Webmaster / Developer is responsive & communicates way better than Thrixxx, who seem to largely ignore what is going on in their community site.
It is the sheer size of the Thrixxx ( Gamerotica ) community which seems to largely make it self sustaining.
There is a more friendly, relaxed, interactive atmosphere on the SexSim forums.

To sum up, what you are getting here is a decent quality basic 3D virtual sex sim, which is improving & evolving well.
It seems Jak ( the developer ) is interested in improving realism aspects of the game.
For instance, there is a Pubic Hair add-on which is the most realistic attempt I have ever seen in the 3D graphics world, & I have been mooching around this area on & off for well over ten years!

Relatively early days, but looking promising if the concept floats your boat.

If 3D sex sim games appeal it is worth a punt to see if you like it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Strip Hi Lo

23. Strip Hi Lo (0)

Cams
Newbie
81*
zoon (0) 01-21-08  04:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Good video links to girls and very addictive.
-A good combination of a Chat Line with a little spice of a competition to get her cloths off
Cons: -No video link on free chat
Bottom Line: Good site to while away the hours but be carefull with the time, It could get expensive
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 3D Sex Games

24. 3D Sex Games (0)

Pay
Active
80
Cybertoad (104) 11-30-11  11:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of Content:
A: Many Models
B: lots of toys
C: scenes and up to a threesome any combo
Free Download of Software
Good Graphic
Easy learning curve.
Can take snap shots or make your own movie.
Manual, Animated or automatic setting.
Sex Toys support.
Community uploaded / DL's
Cons: OMG is this pricey and confusing to know what your paying for. Requires monthly membership to use online options.
Controls for sex action could be better
Slow program even on my quadcore pc
Requires a good graphics card for best results.
Support is slow to respond.
You have to buy some of the simplest options.
voice overs poor.
Bottom Line: Overview:
This is the newer version SexVilla2
This site was hard to rate as the technology finally is making a move in the right direction I was considering a lower rate, but the site offers allot although at a high cost, this site was one I joined and due to cost I only joined this site in the last month. My review is absent the costs because they varied, lets just say I easily dumped $100.00 over a 2 month time period.
There are allot of models to chose male and female. Many scenes and poses.
This site got a 80 because of two very important aspects. One is sextoy support, why I did not use it, it was encouraging to see them moving in complete interactive technology.
The other was creativity and nearly unlimited options ( again at a cost ).

This site is not for everyone, it is a fully integrated animated program. This site did not get a higher rating because the voice system, sucks. They are on a short very noticeable loop.
And is why anything above and 80 will require more realism in facial and voice.

Toads Take:
This is a tough one and not for one without deep pockets. I could have reviewed 3 sites over the last month if I had not bought this one.
The models are good and I love how much you can create. You coudl take a model and spend a good hour making it perfect for your viewing, from nail polish color to vaginal size.
From lip liner to butt size, from, nipple size, color and piercings to body tattoo this has it.
One flaw in all this is the bottom of the feet no matter what color skin is white. So a girl is on her knees, and you gave her a tan, he feet on the bottom are snow white even on other races.

Should you join is something I close my reviews on. And I can not say join or not. Its and adventure and was and is a fun program. But cost may prevent you from joining. If you are not worried about and like animated sex and fun animation I would take a chance and at least download the free program and take a look and go from there.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Active Dolls

25. Active Dolls (0)

Pay
Active
78
asmith12 (124) 09-28-08  05:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ++ 3D virtual photostudio with girls willing to pose
++ 6 different girls
++ EXCELLENT 3D graphics quality
++ WILD variety of outfits
+ option of g/g strap-on action
+ movements between poses are animated
+ free download to get an idea (no nudity and only one girl in free version, but quality is the same)
Cons: -- limited variety of actions
-- duo (g/g) action seems to be added later and not so-well developed or integrated
- no b/g
-- undressing is not animated
- movements between poses sometimes look wierd.
Bottom Line: This site is both quite similar and quite different from other 3D games I've recently seen (see my reviews of 3DPlaything and PlaySexGame). It is similar because it is downloadable real 3D game with ability to control camera angle, zoom, lighting and so on. It is different because of quality of implementation - ActiveDolls IMHO presents MUCH better 3D graphics, attention to details and overall experience.

First of all, you get six girls to play with. And variety of outfits to dress them is HUGE - I'd say it's at least a few hundred of different items. Then, you get a girl into some setting where you can tell her to change pose (moving is animated, but sometimes looks strange) or to undress (undressing is not animated). Then you can either to control her movements, or tell her to please herself, and then you get your virtual camera (even with lighting control and some effects, like sepia) to take shots of the girl and make an album out of them. Girls look VERY good, and all the details and UI are well-organized and convenient. What makes this game not so interesting is lack of sex and lack of variety; poses are the same in every setting, there is no b/g sex, and g/g sex is VERY limited (looks that it was added later and it isn't as integral part of the game as the rest).

Bottom line: so far clearly the best out of all the games of similar nature I've seen; still, lack of different actions limit it's attractiveness. On the other hand, if running photo studio with beautiful girls willing to strip and perform solo actions according to your wishes has always been an unsatisfied dream of yours, this game can be just for you.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 45 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Cosplay Erotica (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.13 seconds.