Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!


Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-33 of 33 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit 3D Gay Villa

26. 3D Gay Villa (0)

bobocat (1) 11-16-08  09:54pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: This is easily the best gay computer sex game that I've come across. Not that there are a lot of others out there. It has a great customization interface that allows you to pick different races, skin color, piercings and clothing. The graphics and sound are impressive even on a "not-quite-latest" computer. It has a juicy creampie cumshot.
Cons: - Too many twinks.
- Not enough body hair options.
- Story mode is pretty lame. They need more stories and a better way to create your own.
Bottom Line: If you are into something a bit different than the standard gay porn it's worth a look. It's probably the closest you will come to an interactive porn movie with the current technology.

The same company has a lesbian version at www.3d-lesbian.com. I also found a good review at www.sexgame-reviews.com/3D-Gayvilla.html that pretty much sums it up.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Hentai Key

27. Hentai Key (0)

jojox (6) 01-17-07  11:48am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Almost every hentai movie title you can think of is available for download
-Speeds are above average
-Video quality is very good
-Some nice original content (the flash videos are totally worth the look)
Cons: -Many manga/doujins are not translated in English
-Some movies are censored
-Many manga/doujins are available to download only as one zipped file and it's not possible to see an image or two before getting the whole archive.
Bottom Line: HK is one of the easiest ways to get access to alot of Hentai material within a few clicks. If hentai movies turn you on look no further cause the variety of titles available is unbelievable. Although, as expected, not every site participating in the HK network is worth your time and money, this AVS network is fun fun fun!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit 3D Plaything

28. 3D Plaything (0)

asmith12 (124) 09-24-08  07:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ++ decent 3D virtual setup
+ 4 different action spots (but in the same room)
+ variety of dildos
+ skin/hair/breasts modifications for the girl
Cons: --- not much to do
--- the only action allowed (in addition to asking girl to take some position) is moving dildos (mouth, pussy or anal)
- single girl only (with toys)
-- it's THE SAME girl despite modifications (face is always the same :-( ).
- the only clothing is bikini
- removing bikini is one-step without animation
- need to keep subscription to play (not that I think somebody will need it)
Bottom Line: When I've played Digamour (see my review) by the same SomaVision company, one of my thoughts was "oh, it cannot possibly become any more boring", but my recent experience with 3DPlaything by the same company has proven I was wrong :-(.

The beginning of the game is fine - you can "build" your girl, selecting skin tone/breast size/hair and so on, so there are quite many variations you can build. But on the next step comes the disappointment: all you've got is a girl which you can ask to take different positions (and position change is NOT even animated), ask her to remove bikini (NOT animated too), and move dildo in and out of any of her three orifices (this IS animated). And that is all the "game" you get for 19.95/month! Ok, as usual in 3D, you can move your "camera" to look from different angle, and you can also move to one of 4 different spots in the same room, but the action is always the same - girl in some position and all you can do is to move dildo in and out of her, that's it.

Bottom line: while I can't say it's completely useless and rate it at 50, I honestly see that only VERY few people would want to pay this kind of money for this kind of entertainment.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Video Strip Poker

29. Video Strip Poker (0)

ace of aces (179) 06-21-08  07:08am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + video strip poker (that sounds even good!)
++ girl undress (if you win) and dress (if you loose) themselves in video poker
+ end scene of video poker play is quite interesting
+ Image Strip Poker
+ Gallery Guess
+ Puzzle Strip Poker
+ exclusive content
Cons: - no video dl
- no saving possibility of finished poker session
- no saving possibility in game
- small (!!) videos
- low quality of videos
- to expansive
- no real extras
- only streaming video
- no regular updates
- only 12 opponents in video strip poker
- awful music
- girls are not really to understand
Bottom Line: humpf....
it`s a pitty that there seems to be no good video strip poker site in the net.

this site even can`t compare with e.g. striptease-poker.com even if it looked at first quite good.
compared to the other site it has only very small videos.
the video sequences themselfs are much to short and played with the adope flash player.
that makes the fun of it not even real high.
the background noise is much to high. the girls are closely not to understand and the semi sequences while playing are to long, because in that time the girl didn`t make e.g. a bet.

the only good thing i have to point out is, that the opponents aren`t really that bad playing, and you get as a bonus in the end of the poker session a whole scene like e.g. mastrubating. try to play Tina Tink i think it`s the best part of that site ;).
that makes the game quite exiting, because you surely want to know how that session ends :)

compared this site to the above named you have to say that this one is cheaper because you don`t have to buy youreself oponents, but the money i have spent for that site is close to wasted!
More video strip poker girls, saving and download options and ths points go in the 70s.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Spicy Roulette

30. Spicy Roulette (0)

silver (41) 03-01-10  10:02am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + 100% exclusive content
+ NO DRM Protection
+ Real girls with real interactions
+ WMV, MP4 video formats
+ Hi-Res Photos
+ Hi-Res Video
+ Amateur-looking models
+ Nice video size (1280x720)
+ Some of the babes looks really nice and have real natural bodies
+ Download Manager/Accelerator friendly
+ iPod sized MP4 format also available
+ 10+ Episodes (approx. 60 min. each), 10+ Photo Shoots (avg. 600 pics each)
Cons: - Faster updates would be good
- Empty forum
- No free live cam shows
- Stupid games
- No Trial Membership
Bottom Line: Recommended if you like real sex games played for real by real models
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Vice City Porn

31. Vice City Porn (0)

wetdream69 (0) 12-29-11  09:07am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1 good scene with Amy Reid and 2 other average scenes of Amy Reid.
Cons: A Con. Less than 50 scenes on the site, quality of downloads are average, not HD... Not worth the Price... and on their video advert there is a Lichelle Marie scene, which is not on the site.
Bottom Line: I would say I was Conned by this Site, and wont be spending any more with them and there partners.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Uplay IStrip

32. Uplay IStrip (0)

Capn (28) 07-25-11  10:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: 1)Games play pretty slick & are well presented on screen.
2)Free demos of each game available.
3)Some very pretty models are featured.
4)The models nearly always do a pretty distracting tease during play & strip nicely when it comes to that point.
5)Variety of games available.All games feature potted video clips rather than stills. There is:
Texas Hold 'em All Poker:
Strip Chess:
(See Bottom Line for further description)
Cons: 1) Full screen option only whites out your desktop.Play & video area is not enlarged.
2) Some, most likely the oldest, video clips are a little grainy.Even these have better video for the actual stripping.
3) Sound is so patchy it is almost non existant.
I suppose you could play an mp3 if you like some background sound to the game.
4) Not very explicit. Whilst there is full frontal nudity, it is usually quite fleeting.
5) No 'special video' show as a prize for winning.
6) Can get expensive if you buy a lot of opponents. (See Bottom Line)
Bottom Line: Texas Hold 'em All Poker:
Playable against up to four hot ladies at a time.
Each opponent has a different set skill level.
Not easy as your starting pot is low.
A decent challenge.
Currently there are 51 opponents available.

A slightly odd French card game, similar, but not identical in play to Whist.
Once you get a grip of the card power heirarchy, it is surprisingly addictive to play.
Even more so with the chance to strip two lovely ladies naked! ;0)
Worth persevering with.

Currently 5 pairs of opponents are available.
In game you are partnered by a guy.
Thankfully from my point of view, if you are unfortunate enough to lose, he does not strip. :0)

Strip Chess:
As I am not brilliant at this game, the added distraction of a pretty model to strip means I don't get too far with it. :00
If you are good at the game it may be quite entertaining though.
Currently 4 opponents are available

Connect 4 with added incentive.
The models who play this game are not pushovers! ;0)
This one is fun and plays well.
It can be frustrating though, as some times they are a little too good! :0/
Currently 9 opponents are available

I can't get my head around this game at the best of times.
If you are good at it, it may be an interesting variation though.
Currently 7 opponents are available.

This is a French based site which is presented in a variety of languages.
The models are pretty much all lookers.
They are European & they introduce themselves.
It is actually quite nice to hear them do this.
Some use English some do not.

There are certainly some improvements that could be done to settings for gameplay, sound & video.
Having said this, it is a very slick attempt at a genre that dates back to the early days of home computing.

Pricing is a little salty.
If you just buy enough for one opponent it is $13 / £9 Reducing on a sliding scale to 40 opponents for $125 / £85
It is also priced in Euro & Canadian Dollars in the 'Shop'

Texas Hold 'em All seems to get the most frequent updates.

The pay off is usually full nudity. Occasionally hose & shoes are left on.

There is no hardcore here.

If you are looking for erotic rather than explicit interactive entertainment it is worth downloading the demos & trying them to see which games float your boat.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

Visit Cosplay Erotica

33. Cosplay Erotica (1)

Jeffrey99 (29) 10-01-14  09:06am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Like the costumes and digital backgrounds.
+Attractive Models
+A good amount of content
+Natural looking girls. Refreshing to find a site isn't full of pornstars with massive bolt on's.
Cons: -Bonus Studio sets aren't really a bonus. It's the exact same set just a different background.
-They have plastered everywhere on the site that it's $14.99 a month, when in reality the 1st Month is $24.99 then renews at $14.99.
-Videos are pretty much all the same and feel like a after thought.
Bottom Line: I decided to bite the bullet and join the site to post a review. I'm reviewing this site as a $24.99 site, it'd be a higher rating it it was actually only $14.99 a month from the start. Overall this is primarily a photo site. Yes it does have videos but they are really all the same and I feel a after thought. With it being a primary photo site, you'd think the photo specs would be top notch. However that's not really the case. While the photos look great, they are only 1500x1000. By today's standards I'd consider that about 1/2 the size they really need to be.

Images are available in whole gallery as a zip set or to download individually.

Overall I like the site. I like that's it's something different. Can I recommend it at $25 a month? No. I'd give the site a mid 80's if it was $14.99 from the start.

Image Specs: 1500x1000, each gallery also includes a *bonus* Studio set that is the exact same as the main set but without the digital backdrop and instead all have the plain white backdrop.

Videos: Not sure on specs, downloaded on my andriod phone. Don't have a PC at moment. All videos are exactly the same. 6-7 minutes in length. All videos have the same plan white backdrop. Each video follows same layout. Model strips out of costume. Touches herself alittle, possibly spreads and dances alittle and that's the whole video.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply

*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-33 of 33 Page :    < Previous Page

Easy Site Search
Advanced Search

Most Reviews
1. Cosplay Erotica (1)

View All : Most Reviews

Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.


To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Loaded in 0.06 seconds.