Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 45 Page :    Next Page >

Visit 3D Sex Games

1. 3D Sex Games (0)

Pay
Active
78
asmith12 (124) 10-09-08  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ++ quality of graphics is good
++ variety of actions is large
++ variety of toys is HUGE (including sex machines)
++ variety of outfits is large
++ variety of locations is HUGE
+ customization of almost everything (vagina,penis,body,...)
+ "Sex Coins" pseudo-currency to keep things interesting
Cons: -- animation isn't so good
-- out of all the actions, a few are duo and VERY few are 3-some
- VERY few pose changes are animated
- undressing is not animated
- convoluted interface (tutorial and "hints" required to play sex game? Come on).
- need connection to play
- slow web site
- Downloading 65M update right after download? Gimme a break.
Bottom Line: Continuing my quest in looking for a good 3D sex game, I've tried 3D Sex Villa (this is the game which you get when subscribing to the site). Well, after all the good reviews about it on PornUsers I was quite disappointed (it's definitely not bad, but IMHO doesn't warrant 90+ score).

First of all, to clarify - it is yet another "3D sex game" along the same lines as ActiveDolls and PlaySexGame - you have models, put them into some location, choose position and tell them to have sex. That's fine. At the beginning most positions, locations and models aren't available, and you need to fuck around a bit (literally) to get more (when having sex, you earn so-called "Sex Coins" to spend on "sex packs" which include positions or
toys or models). That's IMHO even better to keep things a bit more interesting.

But then comes a worse part. First of all, controls are convoluted; while the game has tutorial on controls, it's not really what I expect from rather primitive sex game. Also while graphics itself is good, animation isn't IMHO so good; I even doubt if they used motion capture to animate things (it looks more as a good imitation of physical model, than mo-cap), and faces have VERY limited animation. Outfits don't always fit good, and penetrations aren't always "clean" too. Overall, IMHO 3D Sex Villa's 3D graphics+animation feeling is SIGNIFICANTLY worse than that of ActiveDolls.

On the plus side, overall variety is HUGE: you can choose from REALLY HUGE set of models, outfits, locations, plus can customize almost everything (most of variety comes in "sex packs" but as long as it costs nothing rather than playing, it's perfectly ok with me). As some drawback to this variety, I want to mention that while they've added threesomes, they're EXTREMELY limited (formally there are 5 threesome actions, but some are so similar, that I'd say there are only 2).

And IMHO all that variety didn't make it significantly more interesting - it's still all the same routine of selecting location, moving to position and asking the girl to fuck. Models lack personality, so changing them doesn't really help, positions aren't too different, and outfits don't look too "natural", so apparently despite all the variety it still looks pretty much the same all the time, with some real variety added only by a few special locations like "Fetish Club".

Bottom line: while this game definitely outperforms ANY other 3D sex game I've seen in number of available options, action still looks pretty much the same. Overall, my feeling is that it's "entertainment value" is about the same with "ActiveDolls" (3D Sex Villa has MUCH more options to choose from, but ActiveDolls have IMHO SIGNIFICANTLY better 3D graphics+animation). So I've rated it the same as ActiveDolls.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

2. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
87
exotics4me (463) 05-10-10  07:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Interesting site that pushes the limits on high quality.
- Much to my surprise there are some big Euro stars on here including one of my favorites Simony Diamond who is in multiple "games" or scenes and was the biggest reason I joined.
- The limit pushing video quality has 12,000+ bitrates with 1920x1080 resolution videos. I believe that is probably the top quality in the industry as of right now.
- The games are fun to watch. I've seen a few other sites try doing storylines like these, but not as good and not in all their scenes.
- Each game/set also has zipped pictures.
- I'm getting good DL speeds around 90% my DL speed max.
- Webmaster/staff seems to listen and take requests (reasonable ones) into consideration.
Cons: - I don't mind the subtitles at all, but some probably will.
- They will most likely be walking a fine line by having major stars on the site with hardly heard of stars. As it seems 50% of porn fans want the established stars, the other 50% wants lesser known stars. I would wonder if this niche is harder to book since so many Euro models are not into talking during their shoots.
- Hate to say it, but as much as I appreciate the hard work put into these videos, I still found myself skipping the game parts once I had watched them once.
Bottom Line: This is a site that leaves me feeling torn. It may very well show the real divide in porn fans. We want highly original porn and this site does that very well, but their amount of content is small and with just 1 full game update per week, it is growing but not that fast. By the end of the 2010 year they'll have roughly 60 games/sets up. It won't be enough for many porn fans. You can even look ahead and see that at their current pace they won't reach 200 sets until the year 2013. The torn part comes into play since you can tell they put a lot of work into the site, into the production of the video, the quality of the videos and in the believability.

You'll be hard-pressed to find a complaint with the technical quality. In that sense, the site reminds me of one of my all-time favorite niche/high quality sites Give Me Pink. Sadly enough, Give Me Pink just didn't have enough support despite their then industry leading technological quality. Hopefully the word will get off enough to support this site and support the originality they promote with their games.

I haven't experienced any slow periods in download speeds, but I have been downloading just 2 sets/video/pictures per day.

I am glad that they're going to start working more American models in. I prefer Euro models, but I think by adding American models they will be able to bring in a whole new group of members who may not have joined with most of the videos not being in English. Simony Diamond really stars (shines?) in the games she is in. She's one of those Euro models who probably coulda, shoulda been a fashion model or actress in mainstream movies and it shows. I'm not usually noticing the male models, but they have some of the best known male talent in Europe with Thomas Stone and Frank Gunn.

Everything here is of the highest quality, original, technically, excellent performers, then there is the but and it's a big one, you end up wanting more. I would imagine they could add maybe a leased DVD section, but that would bring as many complaints as compliments and we're back to being torn.

Their forum/message board is fun to look over and read as are the comments members leave. One of the future sets will have a member present at the shoot, which is a really nice touch. There are just so many things they are doing right that leads me to giving them an 87 despite the small size. I can't imagine deleting any of the scenes from my hard drive so maybe that's a new pro/con to think about "percent of content kept". This is going to be a 100% one. I think if you're looking for something different, original, somewhat funny, then you'll like this site. Though I think my own shallow-mindedness shows when reviewing this site since I admit Simony is the big draw for me even over the originality.

I'm still going to recommend this site since you could do much worse. It's almost like a Behind the Scenes shoot of models playing a game that turns into an orgy. Recommended.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Xervious

3. Xervious (0)

AVS
Newbie
50*
Mina (Suspended) 02-04-07  08:34pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Site is pretty kewl it has a newsletter with updates and also a mobile version of itself, H-images, proverbs, jukebox with anime music, games are standalone easy to uninstall.
Most game plot consist of the usual storyline — a new girl shows up and you get to fondle her, girl gets fondled by horny businessmen (you play as one of' em), other games like girl is a secret ninja that beats up then has sex with her opponents yuri way. I could say more but the review box is limited to 500 characters
Cons: Activation codes and sworn age majority statements are required on all games in order to play them, codes are available for members only. So if someone transfer the game lets say to a different computer or a friend, game will not work at all. so I guess this is the con but I guess is meant to prevent piracy measures.
Bottom Line: Bishojo / Hentai fans patient enough to navigate a polished website with basic game installers, 24/7 support and monthly updates and access to 9 hentai game websites by signing up consider checking out Xervious Anime Labs. You’ll thank me later.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 3D Sex Games

4. 3D Sex Games (0)

Pay
Active
80
Cybertoad (104) 11-30-11  11:15am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of Content:
A: Many Models
B: lots of toys
C: scenes and up to a threesome any combo
Free Download of Software
Good Graphic
Easy learning curve.
Can take snap shots or make your own movie.
Manual, Animated or automatic setting.
Sex Toys support.
Community uploaded / DL's
Cons: OMG is this pricey and confusing to know what your paying for. Requires monthly membership to use online options.
Controls for sex action could be better
Slow program even on my quadcore pc
Requires a good graphics card for best results.
Support is slow to respond.
You have to buy some of the simplest options.
voice overs poor.
Bottom Line: Overview:
This is the newer version SexVilla2
This site was hard to rate as the technology finally is making a move in the right direction I was considering a lower rate, but the site offers allot although at a high cost, this site was one I joined and due to cost I only joined this site in the last month. My review is absent the costs because they varied, lets just say I easily dumped $100.00 over a 2 month time period.
There are allot of models to chose male and female. Many scenes and poses.
This site got a 80 because of two very important aspects. One is sextoy support, why I did not use it, it was encouraging to see them moving in complete interactive technology.
The other was creativity and nearly unlimited options ( again at a cost ).

This site is not for everyone, it is a fully integrated animated program. This site did not get a higher rating because the voice system, sucks. They are on a short very noticeable loop.
And is why anything above and 80 will require more realism in facial and voice.

Toads Take:
This is a tough one and not for one without deep pockets. I could have reviewed 3 sites over the last month if I had not bought this one.
The models are good and I love how much you can create. You coudl take a model and spend a good hour making it perfect for your viewing, from nail polish color to vaginal size.
From lip liner to butt size, from, nipple size, color and piercings to body tattoo this has it.
One flaw in all this is the bottom of the feet no matter what color skin is white. So a girl is on her knees, and you gave her a tan, he feet on the bottom are snow white even on other races.

Should you join is something I close my reviews on. And I can not say join or not. Its and adventure and was and is a fun program. But cost may prevent you from joining. If you are not worried about and like animated sex and fun animation I would take a chance and at least download the free program and take a look and go from there.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Digamour

5. Digamour (0)

Pay
Active
62
asmith12 (124) 09-23-08  04:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ++ quite realistic 3D sex
++ movements are natural
+ 4 types of girls ("Brazilian", "Japanese", "South African" and "German")
+ each can have different haircuts, complexity, and skin tone
+ one round of arcade play is quite interesting compared to the other similar games
Cons: --- booooring gameplay
-- clother to "arcade" game, not really RPG as advertised
-- no clothes
-- when starting the game, have only 4 different actions
- no toys
-- active subscription is required to play
-- no "extras", except for "bulk" membership with 2 other SOMA sites (3DPlaything and SexStation7).
Bottom Line: This site is another site built around "virtual 3D sex" game. And while the graphics (IMHO) isn't bad, gameplay is unbelievably booooring.

First of all, it is NOT MMORPG, as it erroneously stated in some places on the Internet (not a fault of the site itself), it's a single-player game, period. And IMHO it's not really an RPG at all, but more of arcade game.

The plot is almost non-existent (you need to fuck as much as possible with cyber-girls) but that's not a problem. And the first rounds don't pose a real problem too - it's some fun to understand how it works, and to see pretty realistic 4 positions. But the problems start a bit later. To get experience to get to level 2 (to get another 4 positions), you need to fuck 50 times, and each time it's 5 mini-fucks, each of mini-fucks representing one of original 4 positions. Ok, there are a bit different settings, and somewhat different partners, but to fuck 50*5=250 times with THE SAME 4 positions (making it 62 fucks per position) is unbeleivably boooooring for me. And when I was promoted to level 2 and got 4 new positions, totaling to 8, I've found that to go further it's necessary to fuck 100 times to get to level 3 and another 4 positions. This was too much for me and I gave up.

Bottom line: 3D engine isn't bad, and movements are natural, the game works ok without crashes, and arcade actions are much better compared to simple "press it harder to win" style of arcade, but complete lack of balance between time spent and benefit for it make it very difficult to recommend this site or this game. But should the guys listen and shorten the number of fucks required per level 5 times or so, it could become quite an enjoyable game.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lost Bets Games

6. Lost Bets Games (0)

Pay
Active
72
asmith12 (124) 02-01-10  03:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 02-02-10  05:03am  (Update History)
Reason: Rating has been changed based on Capn's report that content is not exclusive, but re-used old content from Clips4Sale
Pros: ++ original idea
++ supposedly unscripted action
++ variety of games
+ girls seem to have fun
+ frequent updates
+ no pre-checked cross-sales (YMMV)
Cons: -- girls are often on ugly side
-- video quality is poor for year 2010
- action is very soft (almost "strip-only")
- games are indoor-only
- no stills
Bottom Line: As a big fan of sex games, I am really happy to find various sites with the same idea popping up recently. In addition to LostBetsGames, launched in Oct'09, there is SpicyRoulette, launched in Dec'09 (see my review a month ago), and FuckingGamble, launched in Jan'10 (stay tuned for my review upcoming in few days).

LostBetsGames is yet another site, similar in spirit to DareRing (now not updated anymore for a REALLY long while) and to StripGameCentral. It looks as it is about real people gathering and playing real strip games. I LIKE this idea (unscripted amateur action), I like it a LOT, the thing I do NOT like is amateurish implementation of this idea. I can understand that it will be "girl next door", not a pornstar, but LostBetGames IMHO went too far, often crossing the line between "girl next door" and "outright ugly girl". Videos are shot and processed in obviously amateurish style (lighting, cameraguy work, and color balance being almost nonexistent). And about encoding - come on, I do NOT think that in year 2010 320x240 qualifies as "medium quality", and that 640x480 qualifies as "HD". And on LostBetsGames, 320x240 is the MOST you can get for WMV, and 640x480 - the MOST you can get for MP4.

If they could overcome their technical shortcomings, it would be a VERY good site, mostly because of (at least mostly) unscripted nature and girls having real fun playing. And they update once a week, with every update being a single game from 5 to 15 minutes.

Bottom line: While LostBetsGames back in Oct'09 probably was a VERY interesting thing, now, with arrival of SpicyRoulette and FuckingGamble, I think they need to add more professionalism to become really competitive. Real girls having fun is great, but decent video quality (including cameraguy work, lighting and encoding) should also be there. On the other hand, if REAL strip poker is your thing, it easily can be worth a look.

UPDATE: based on Capn's report that content is not exclusive, but re-used old content from Clips4Sale (which also explains why looks so out-of-date), rating has been dropped by 10 points.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

7. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
95
nymano (10) 08-02-10  02:34am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Sex game played in reality
Very high video quality (12MBit 1920x1080)
Many European females
Flash game simulator
Good download speed
Cons: Not much content comparing to DVD sites
In some games players like it less
Bottom Line: I found Fucking Gamble on Porn Users and want to thank everybody who reviewed it. It is a very interesting site, and I beleive them that games are not scripted. Models are American and European.

Video quality is excellent (12MBit), IMHO it is almost Blu-Ray quality. There are other features and user forums. What I liked is their Flash game simulator. You can create your "profile", select your preferences and play simulation game with profiles of site models. It is the same game which is shown during video. It is not 3D, and graphics is simple, but for me it is very exciting. I even created "profiles" of some my coworkers to imagine I am playing with them.
All the videos are "straight", but as a bonus for me (I am bisexual), game simulator allows bisexual games too. I am curious, if these guys want to make bisexual site in addition to Fucking Gamble.

I want to recommend this site, it is very unusual and video quality is great. They will not provide 8000 DVDs like VideoBox, but IMHO they compensate for it with quality.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 3D Lesbian

8. 3D Lesbian (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
biker (3) 12-14-08  02:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1)Price is good compared to other sites I have belonged to.
2)Originality is its best suit. You are allowed to use your imagination.
3)I take snap shoots of my work and the size and quality are good.
Cons: 1)Learning to use the system. Actually doing the scenes is very easy. It is just creating the initial characters that can be cumbersome.
2)You also need to down load the game and you require a good graphics system. If you don't play games with your computer you may have to purchase the a good graphics card and software. So that is more cost.
Bottom Line: 3D Lesbians was a new idea to me. You are not subscribing to a site that has 1,00's of photo sets or HD videos to look at.
What you get is a very good 3D system that allows you to create your own photo or video scenes.
You are initially given three models. One model is yourself, Maya. The second is your partner, Cindy. A third may be added if you want threesomes. As you play and get your partner to orgasm you get coins. More orgasms more coins. You take these coins and buy sets like an office or motel room. There are an assortment of toys and extra outfits. And you may buy new models if you get tired of banging the same old Cindy.
So as you play and make Cindy orgasm and you get coins that you use them to buy items to increase the range of your fantasies.
You may alter any model. Change hair style and color. Breast size and shape. You decide what makeup she will have. So you may want one model to be 27 with long black hair and another to be 20 with blond hair and pigtails.
There are different personality traits. Your models may be romantic, dominant and the list goes on. For each of these variables there is a directory to save them. Save them!
This is work. You are the creator of your own porn movie. So for those who complain about bad camera angles and effects this is your chance to learn what it takes.
Now you pick a set and start the scene. Typically you will have to alter the costumes after you start. The system likes to use the costumes given with the set. Just hit the arrow in the top right corner that brings up the models and pull up the outfits you saved and load them on your models. Now return to the set and start the creating your fantasy. Pick a pose and use your mouse to aim your camera. There is a tutorial for using the camera, so I won't get into that. Choose another pose. This is your scene. Use your imagination to create what you want. This is what this site is all about. Your chance to create your own fantasies.

Bottom Line: If you are tired of sites that have one bedroom scene after another then this is where you control what you would like to see. Of course there are limits. The models do not get up and change positions. The scene jumps from one pose to the next. You do not get to watch them remove their clothes. You pick the model, a window opens and you may choose to remove or add a garment. But when you are done you will have a set of photos that follow the progression of the scene you imagined. I could not cover everything here. But you will learn. If you want to try your creative juices then here's your chance.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 3D Sex Games

9. 3D Sex Games (0)

Pay
Active
75
sylvern (15) 01-08-11  06:10pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++ Unique, free software which is continually upgraded and quite flexible. Textures and environments are respectable and the models are great.
++ Great community features which allow for for free downloadable textures, poses, sequences, models and toys modded by community members themselves.
++ Excellent customisation options - you can make your own beautiful models, customise every aspect of their face and most aspects of their bodies (skin tone, tattoos, clothes). You can make your own custom poses and custom sequences. In-game features allow for pictures to be taken and also video recording.
++ The action itself is great and looks realistic. Interactive features allow great control of the action as it happens. You can adjust the camera however you like and clothes can be added or removed in whatever order you want.
+ Great editing tools to support those who want to make their own textures or sequences.
Cons: --- Quite expensive. The download is free but you need 'Sex Coins' to unlock important features which form the basis of your game experience.
-- A bit of time needed to learn how the in-game features work.
- Still some improvement needed re: modding and making custom textures.
Bottom Line: 3D Sex Games is the name for the interactive 3d games developed by thriXXX featuring hardcore sex. The main game is 3D Sex Villa 2 (which this review is based on) and the other games available are pin-offs with their own fetishes (i.e. hentai, gay, mature). The game features 3d models - controlled by you - having sex in various positions (referred to in game as poses) and locations. You can customise the models and what they wear (more about this later) and you can take pictures or video recordings of what goes on. You can have scenes featuring 1-3 models and also includes lesbian action (+ strap ons), MMF, MFF and more. The action looks great and - best of all - you can control it. The camera is fully adjustable and you can go into POV mode for any of the characters. You can also change the location where they fuck - on the table, on the bed, against the wall - and there are different sceneries available too.

There are several modes available - Quick Mode (for getting straight to the action), Free Mode (your sand box), Story Mode, PoseEditor, SequenceEditor and some others (the last few have to be unlocked with SC). There is a lot of community features and support at Gamerotica.com where you can share your own textures, poses or 'sequences' (i.e. porn movies) that you have made in-game.

The major drawback is the pricing. When you go to the 3dsexgames website, you can download the game software (~250MB) for free. Yes, free! So there must be a catch somewhere, you ask. Well, there is: 'Sex Coins.' This is the in-game currency you need to unlock features or content, a lot of which you couldn't possibly enjoy the game without. For example, you need to pay Sex Coins to unlock the uncensored action (5k SC), to enable community features (20k SC), to be able to have increased customisation features (well over 50k SC in total), as well as further base models/clothing (1-3k SC each usually). Sex Coins must be purchased (50EU will get you 50k SC, 25EU for 20k, down to 2EU for 1k) - to get the basics unlocked you will definitely find yourself paying 50EU, if not more, which is a bit too pricey. There is an option for a monthly subscription - in which case you must 'earn' Sex Coins by performing tasks in game. This is quite tiresome and longwinded, and you lose all of your unlocked stuff if you cancel your membership. If you intend to play this game in the long term then it might just be worth buying your stuff outright.

But if you have the money to part with, then this game really does reap the benefits. 3DSV2 allows you to customise your models however you like - skin color and tone, facial features, makeup, tattoos & piercings, jewellery, tits and pussy, clothing, tan lines, personal profiles. Whatever you can think of becomes pretty much possible in 3DSV2. Despite the pricing I have *REALLY* begun to love this game and what it offers: I just got done receiving a POV double BJ from my Asian and Indian flight attendants - yes, we did it on a PLANE! ^_^
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

10. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
90
Torn4do (13) 04-23-10  01:30am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - This is really something else!
- Reality emphasized all the way
- Huge variety of locations, settings and games (see details below), all exclusive content
- Very interactive site with an inside point system (and a chance to witness a shooting)
- Ohh, the gorgeous Eastern - European girls... :-)
- Tons of video formats to choose from, including 1080p 12mbit/s!
- No watermarks, No DRM
- Price is good, especially through TBP at $19.95 / mo
- Fancy stuff: game simulation, creating your own profile, etc
- Download speed (1 - 1.5 megabytes / sec (not Mbit!) ) - it is blazing fast, seems like they really fixed it for US users after some earlier complaints; or I'm just lucky. :-)
Cons: - Still picture quality
- Looong movies
- Rather new site (amount of content isn't huge yet)
- It might take some time to 'get it'
- Most movies in foreign language (need to read subtitles)
Bottom Line: OK, so I came on to PU.com a while ago to see if there was anything new, and that's how I came across with FuckingGamble.com. If I had to sum it up, I'd say something like "These guys took strip poker to the highest level I've ever seen.". :-)

One thing to be understood is that this is more than a place where you can view / download content: this is a place where you can play online or for real using the very same, advanced system they used to create their movies. While for me mostly the movies were of interest, for others out there (swingers) all these features might be very appealing, especially that they're available for free. IMO it can get a little time consuming to go through and understand everything: how you can create a profile of your own preferences, how you can play the game for real or in an online simulation, etc. Don't get me wrong, it's the same way as most good games: it takes some time to 'get it', so that then you can have some serious fun.

As for the content. Still picture quality isn't that good, as they're edited and corrected versions of actual screenshots. They're OK to watch, but certainly not high quality - something I couldn't care less about to be honest. :-) Top resolutions are 1280x720 or 1920x1080, depending on when the movie was released.

Video quality - on the other hand - is usually excellent. There's flash streaming in several different formats, downloading in both wmv and mp4 all the way from low resolution 100kbit/s to 12mbit/s... the first twenty something movies' top resolution is 1280x720, while all the newer ones are 1920x1080 (Full HD). They have about 32 fully released movies to date, each ranging in length from about 2 hours to 3,5 hours, and most of them being close to 3 hours. Updates are 30 minute long parts of movies, and they release one part every single day. Like I said earlier, movies are a little too long for my taste... I'd be perfectly happy with something about 1,5 hours long, but that might be just me. The content itself is what makes it worth for me: other than the first minute or so, there's unscripted conversation going on, and the participants seem to have genuine fun while playing these games. The variety of implementations was shocking for me: from sunny beaches to gokart tracks, regular card games, etc. Most of the movies were shot in Hungary, which means 2 things: first, the models are hot! I just love Eastern - European girls... secondly, most movies are subtitled, which is OK for me, but some others might find it inconvenient. There seem to be some American games coming out though.

Overall, if you want to see something out of ordinary, movies in very professional quality, and you can live without glamorous photosets and the usual boring "Ohh Yess, fuck me!" screaming, then you should definitely check this one out, at least for the trial period to see it for yourself!

Note:Please see more technical details in the official TBP review - I had no space to include everything.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

11. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
95
mbaya (356) 06-03-10  07:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill, but without regional pricing. In fact there is a special discount through PU.
-DVD quality videos
-18 video format download choices ranging from ipod to 1920x1080,12,000 k. As high quality as the best sites I have seen.
-Photosets for each video. Zipdownloadable at 1920x1080. Excellent and sharp.
Cons: -Some models have tattoos.
-Sometimes video camera focuses on the unimportant such as the guys face.
-Some shots are from too far away and should be closeups.
-The site is still too small with only 37 videos, but updates are weekly with an occasional extra bonus.
-The site at present has only Hungarian and American pornstars. Needs more variety.
Bottom Line: Others have written in great detail about the content and I do not want to repeat. However, I must say the level of creativity and quality is truly outstanding. Pretty much without exception, the site shows a lot of effort, as well as professionalism.

The customer service here is right up there with the best sites. As the site is relatively new, I encountered a few minor glitches. Everything was fixed quickly and courteously. I even got reward points as compensation.

You may well wonder what reward points are. If you accumulate 1000, you get a month for free. You get the points for participation in the forums, or by posting comments or suggestions. Sounds like a winner to me. The webmaster encourages interactivity with members.

One area of the site I found interesting is that you can download the game cards. They contain the actions that the players draw for either winning or losing. You can get the computer to create a simulated game or you can use the cards to play with your friends, your VERY open minded friends.

The simulated game that you can make the computer create is a bit static. The action is not shown, only the players losing clothing. A little too cartoonish for my taste. I think this should be improved.

Another area that needs improvement is that the files are just too big and the games too long. Some are well over 1GB, some approach 2GB just for a half hour segment. The entire video is usually over 2 hours and often approaches 3. I agree with a comment made by others-after I have seen the game even once, I would appreciate a condensed version. While it is great to see buildup to the eventual sex, you also get a lot of joking and kidding around. Sometimes you even see other nonsexual activities, such as drinking wine. I love these touches of reality, but not for 3 hours.

While I am on the subject, I feel the tease is its true strength. You know there will be all out sex at the end, but easily 80% is the prelude.

Both the female and male stars are eye candy. I don't ususally care much about the men, but here I think they are part of a goal of making the site fun for women as well as us guys. When the female players win, the action they get is all about their pleasure. Some videos include a lot of female pleasure, some focus on male pleasure. I can easily imagine couples enjoying watching as well as playing the games together.

The videos themselves feature couples, two guys for each girl, multiple couples and even lesbian scenes. The sex itself is everything from oral to anal to vaginal, even some with double penetration. Many scenes use toys also. There is a high level of fun. You get the feeling the players enjoy making the videos.

With such a high level of creativity and originality, I highly recommend this site.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Saboom

12. Saboom (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Bhael (0) 04-03-13  05:20pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Material isn't bad and offers some good video. 'Director' function is pretty cool.
Cons: Some poor browser integration
No downloads
Shady billing renewal practices
Bottom Line: A decent site, but their billing is VERY different; on the side of being a scam compared to most sites. My card declined their renewal because of the way they did it (according to the company) and the 'card declined' message is usually the end of it; Saboom customer service insists that I need to pay them for the renewal before I get 'penalties'. VERY SHADY, will not respond to my emails regarding having NEVER USED THE ACCOUNT IN THIS TIME PERIOD, and I am not even sure if they are capable (service department, that is) of speaking english, just german.

Join if you like, BUT BE VERY CAREFUL.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Strip Game Central

13. Strip Game Central (0)

Pay
Active
65
asmith12 (124) 10-17-07  03:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - original concept; pretends to be "real reality" (with no script) but frankly I'm not 100% convinced
- variety of games
- quality is ok
- cameraguy work is quite good
Cons: - I'm not 100% convinced that it is not scripted;
- undressing only
- photos only
- site design is pretty poor
Bottom Line: These guys seem to promote the idea of softcore specifically distancing themselves from hardcore; they're part of a bigger initiative to promote softcore (but "NO PORN") described on KeepItNice.com.

Overall, the site produces very mixed feelings; while the concept is very good, you need to be a really big fan of girls undressing and playing games while half-dressed or in nude to overcome 'undressing only' and 'stills only' issues. On the other hand, if they would add videos, personally I could try to join them back.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

14. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
95
asmith12 (124) 02-02-10  06:25am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++ supposedly unscripted action
++ vast variety of games/locations
++ excellent variety of actions
+ action starts from undressing, and progresses to very wild sex
+ models mostly behave believable
++ draw to "witness" next shooting yourself
+ games are integrated into the action
+ very good cameraguy work and lighting
+ online game simulator of the very same game
+ claimed ability to play the same game for real with swinger friends
+ no pre-checked cross-sales (YMMV)
Cons: - most older games are spoken in local language (not English); it would be a big problem, but it is mitigated by subtitles
- online simulator is limited: it is not 3D, and actions are not animated.
- picture quality is limited (1280x720 at most)
Bottom Line: This review is one of my reviews of sites which can be described as "videos about people playing sexual games" (see my reviews of SpicyRoulette and LostBetsGames).

FuckingGamble.com is about swingers gathering to play some game for sex. After every game round, winner takes so-called "action card" to see what they will be doing. "Action cards" progress from simple undressing towards the orgy which usually involves all the players. All the game is supposedly mostly unscripted (and I tend to believe it).

Variety of stuff they have is very good.
It includes variety of scenarios (up to 3 guys + 3 girls, as well as a few all-girl scenarios), variety of actions (up to anal/DP, plus variety of toys), and variety of games and locations (from playing cards indoors to paintball or go karts). Games are somewhat integrated into the action (I shall admit that nude girls running on go karts or playing water polo was quite a sight :-) ).

They claim to have it almost 100% unscripted, and even claim to provide an option for one of the members to see it for himself. On Feb 1 they've launched a process of figuring out who's going to go to one of their April shoots; it is too early to say if it is for real or not, but I will try to get there for sure :-) (in their FAQ they're adamant about not allowing to have sex with models, which IMHO makes chances for it to happen better then for sites like BeTheMask).

Quality of videos is very good to excellent. Cameraguy work and lighting are very good. Technically, it is also very decent: most of the games are 1280x720, with bitrates up to 6MBit/s, in both WMV and MP4. They also have an iPod version, which IMHO is the best-quality adult video I've ever seen for iPod. At least one of newer games was Full HD 1920x1080, with bitrates up to 12MBit/s (I didn't try 12Mbit/s, so cannot comment on quality), and they promise to provide more of such stuff soon.

What I also liked is that they provide LOTS of information, including game rules posted on site, upcoming update schedule, locations, etc. FAQ is HUGE and was quite an interesting read at least for me.

In particular, they claim that you can play the very same game for yourself, either in online simulator or with friends. While I'm not 100% sure it is playable for real by swingers, I shall say that they provide VERY elaborated interface for describing your sexual preferences, so it MIGHT work after all. Game in online simulator is IMHO a nice value-added thing, though YMMV.

Now to the negatives. IMHO the biggest drawback is that most of the games are shot in Hungary, and most of dialogues would be lost if not for subtitles. A few newer games were shot in US with English spoken. Another thing is that picture lovers are likely to be disappointed (1280x720 pictures aren't bad, but not as impressive as FEMJOY).

Bottom line: if you like games and are interested in videos, you should at least take a look at their tour. Most likely, you'll either love it or hate it :-).
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit 3D Stripper

15. 3D Stripper (0)

Pay
Active
70
asmith12 (124) 09-23-08  05:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ++ virtual 3D stripper as advertised
++ movements are surprisingly natural
++ clothing "fits" the girl surprisingly naturally
+ different outfits
+ several dozens of movements
+ "queue" of movements to make continuous dance
+ "stripper time" to keep "game" feeling
Cons: --- only one girl
-- removing clothes is not animated
- sometimes there are "jumps" between different segments
- somewhat confusing interface
-- no site value except for the game
- complicated game activation procedure
Bottom Line: This site proposes subscription, but obviously it's not about subscription at all. It is just selling of the downloadable 3D game, that's it. Site "extras" in addition to the game itself include only a few 3D toons and several "same old" video feeds of dubious quality.

Now about the game.
The good. On the first glance it is surprisingly entertaining. After getting through download and all the registrations and activations, you can see a girl which dances some random dance, and you can tell her what to do next. Actions are placed into the "queue" so you can make long dance sequence. You can change girl outfit, or ask her to remove some or all clothing. To keep things more interesting, there is "stripper time" which requires some attention (not too bad to distract from the girl). Girl movements are surprisingly natural (obviously somehow scanned from some real dancing girl), and clothes fit her naturally too. There are a few dozens of different movements, and 4 or 5 different outfits (each consisting of 4 items, and each item can be taken off separately).

The bad. On the second glance, it starts to become boring. There is only ONE girl, and number of outfits and movements, while pretty big, still starts to become boring in an hour or so. When the girls takes something off, it is not animated (item just fades away) and it doesn't help too.

The ugly. There some minor but annoying things with the site and game: my login wasn't activated until a few hour after paying, activation procedure was complicated and confusing, and UI isn't too obvious. But these issues were quite minor and don't affect bottom line much.

Bottom line: while there is definitely NO value in recurring subscription, one-time "subscription" (to purchase the game @19.95) MIGHT make some sense if you're turned on by the girls merely stripping. While usually I don't include pricing into consideration, in this case I can't help but to say that value for money isn't good here. If the site would throw in more girls/outfits/movements (or at least include their 3D Girls), I would rate them higher.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

16. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
three3 (1) 05-28-11  05:41pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very unique style
games simulator is a good idea and very fun
cool profiles for both members and models
unscripted Videos
good interaction with customers
download speeds are very nice
you can now select the format for the videos so you can get smaller file sizes!
great forums
Cons: no search option, only clickable tags
models directory needs work
scenes page needs some work
Bottom Line: I HIGHLY recommend this website, as this is a very very unique style. I was excited to see the games are really unscripted and the cards have the models do very nice things.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

17. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
75
Mptje (7) 09-09-11  01:24pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Good looking models
+ Original Content
+ Easy of Access
+ good Streaming performance also on high bandwidths
+ easy to cancel
Cons: - Download always gets aborted at any download size
- web navigation is old fashioned
- lots of navigational errors
Bottom Line: i think this site is orginal but the technical aspects of the site are very old. so if they wrap a normal good working site around the content they have.. then they will have something good going...

good (not excellent) porn
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Strip Game Central

18. Strip Game Central (0)

Pay
Active
60
mbaya (356) 07-01-09  11:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill.
-Creative, possibly unique focus within the niche of nude softcore.
-Most girls quite attractive, about 70%. The other 30% don't belong on any site, nude or nonude.
-Inexpensive join price and rebills. However, see below.
-No DRM or download limits, but that is hardly an issue on such a small site.
Cons: -The site has 20 videos and three of them are under a minute.
-There are far more photo sets at 316.
-The quality at its best is only average. The best quality is MP4, 720x576. The other option is 352x288. Some older videos are AVI, but still low quality. No choice of other video formats and no streaming.
-Photos are low quality. An older one was 720x960 and a recent one was 480x640.
-Better quality videos previous to this months available for an extra fee.
-Although the girls speak British English, they are often incomprehensible. Their witty banter is wasted.
Bottom Line: Several years ago I bought the package that they offered of downloadable videos. They were not bad considering how softcore the site is. There is a degree of creativity and tease in that the girls strip while playing games such as spin the bottle, strip darts, high card, rock, paper, scissors etc. I liked the videos for what they were, but I would prefer more explicit. This is teasing fun, not exactly inthecrack.com.

I saw listed in the site news that they have again started adding videos, after a very long break. What I wasn't expecting was just how expensive a site can be.

The monthly join and rebill prices are just fine. They post high resolution videos, 720x576 only during the month they are added. After that, you can buy them separately. If you bought all the high resolution videos, you would pay $182 for 16 videos, a total of 143 minutes.

When I joined there were 6 recent update videos at the best quality. The older ones were 352x288. What I saw was in no way worth buying individually just so I could get better quality.

Obviously buying videos individually is not a reasonable option. But, at the rebill of $11.99 a month you can get 4 new videos each month. Wow, $3 each for softcore videos that average 9 minutes each. Are they kidding?

I cannot justify the pricing on the site or the reasoning behind making better quality videos more expensive. However, the part I really can't get is making photo sets zipdownloadable for one month and then removing that feature. After they do that, you can't get the zipdownload even if you want to pay for it. Huh?

In the member forum the webmaster responded to complaints about these policies by saying that they have many more members staying longer periods of time and that in the past members who did no re-signup were not paying their fair share. I cannot agree with this business model.

Although the videos and pictures are interesting as a tease site, I cannot recommend joining.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Lost Bets Games

19. Lost Bets Games (0)

Pay
Active
66
silver (41) 03-08-10  09:44pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Girls are not typical pornstars that I see everywhere, they are my average everyday next door girls
+ Vids are exclusive only to this site
+ Updates come often (about 4 times a month)
+ WMV, MP4 video formats
+ No DRM videos protection
+ Decent site design
+ They claimed unscripted action
Cons: - The actions are very softcore
- Girls look natural but a bit ugly
- I think 320x240 is a poor (not a medium) quality today
Bottom Line: Lost Bets Games is a porn site based on fun and hot concept – it shows a lot of ladies playing different games (with each other as well as with men) and performing various tasks. The “punishment” range from stripping and doing a few nude acrobatics, all the way to performing a sex act in front of our camera. These girls are not your typical pornstars that you see everywhere, they are your average everyday next door girls. The videos are available in WMV and MP4 formats, displaying at a best of 640x480 (for MP4), they have a bitrate of around 1400kbps. None of the videos have any DRM restrictions and there are currently updates being at least once per week. Update information was pretty good here and they tell you the date of the next update but viewing options weren‘t especially numerous. The design wasn‘t the best you‘ll ever see but it was still reasonably well presented.

Recommended if you like watching girls playing and losing strip games. If you like watching real people allowing Fortune to decide their fates, playing real games, doing real things…
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Spicy Roulette

20. Spicy Roulette (0)

Pay
Active
88
asmith12 (124) 12-28-09  01:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +++ unique idea, with supposedly unscripted action
++ one of the very few sites which play around "strip poker" ("strip roulette", and so on) theme
++ special thanks for sexual "truth or dare"
+ action starts from undressing, and progresses to pretty wild sex
+ models mostly behave believable
+ lots of reasonable and supposedly unscripted dialogs between models (which improves 'reality' feeling)
+ 'girl-next-door' models which adds to 'reality' feeling
+ decent video quality
+ several video formats
+ no pre-checked cross-sales (YMMV)
Cons: -- probably at least somewhat scripted
-- site is quite small (8 episodes, 1 hour each)
- game rules are not posted
- regularity of updates is unclear
- 3rd-party ads on a paysite??
Bottom Line: Being a big fun of sex games in all varieties, and having spent lots of time on finding this unusual stuff, I was pleasantly surprised with SpicyRoulette (I assume it is a very new site, it wasn't even listed on TBP before I've asked for it). IMHO it is a very decent site along the same lines as now discontinued DareRing, but without most of it's deficiencies.

The idea is very simple, they have people take certain random actions in turn, and actions are along the lines of classical "Truth or Dare" with a strong sexual twist. It looks very good, with supposedly unscripted interactions between models, and after a while culminates in an all-out orgy.

So far so good. On the second thought, it makes me a bit suspicious about scripting it. If '0' on roulette means 'all players participate in massive 69', then what would have happened if '0' would come out in the very beginning of the game? My feeling is that there is at least some scripting involved, which isn't too bad, but creates certain negative feeling for me. Still, for the funs of real strip truth or dare (like myself), it is IMHO by far the best site out there.

As it is not described on TBP yet, a few words about technical side: videos are HD 1280x720, WMV 5MBps (there is also a low-res WMV option); there are also MPEG-4 and iPod versions (though iPod wasn't too good); Flash preview is also available.
Pictures are IMHO good (though I'm not an expert in pictures, so please take it with a grain of salt :-)), with most of them of quite strange resolution of 1600x1067, and ZIP-ped download available.

Bottom line: great idea and reasonably good implementation make it a VERY good (and long-needed) successor to DareRing. I would expect it to be an interesting try for anybody interested in videos of real people playing computerless sex games.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucking Gamble

21. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
90
brucelee (8) 02-15-10  10:41am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -original game simulator
-exclusive content around original idea
-high quality photos and videos (latest videos are Full HD1080p)
-regular multiply weekly updates all contents may be download without any limit, without DRM, without watermarks in many different formats (16 for video)
-'witness' option, forum, exhaustive F.A.Q.
Cons: -game itself a little bit static
-game generation time too long
-no zips for downloads
-pictures resolution usually is 1280x720
Bottom Line: Very unusual and original site -they've taken sex and game and have shaken it well. May find here sex poker, sex darts, sex bowling even sex water polo and much other. After you understand - each game may be funny and sexual.

There is some special thrill - the original and nice game simulator.
In the base is old good strip game - looser remove some from its clothes, but here with different, sure erotic, actions - they say there are about 1500 of them - from innocent to hardcore. And they are generated before the game according to desires and preferences of user. The game may be downloaded to suitable phone.

All videos and pictures on the site are around the game, they are exclusive and made professionally in what they call 'ultra-reality manner'. The quality is high for video (latest videos in FullHD) and it may be downloaded in
16 (!) different formats including special versions for iphone and ipod.
Whereas the pictures are generally only in 1280x720. They do usually 2 games per month and update site few time during a week, each update - about 30min video and 60-100 pictures. There are many additional information here about the game itself, rules, shooting, thorough F.A.Q, forum and they announced non-believable possibility .. to visit their shooting - real porno shooting in Budapest this April !

For conclusion: very interesting and original site, if you are uninhibited and like experiments in sex - this one for you.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Fucking Gamble

22. Fucking Gamble (0)

Pay
Active
95
endlessporn (6) 04-18-11  04:29am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - very original site
- unscripted "ultra-reality" videos
- excellent locations
- regular updates
- top video quality
- member wishes are taken into consideration
- active forums
Cons: - subtitles (better than nothing, but worse than English)
- download speeds could be better for the largest files
Bottom Line: It is one of the best standalone sites I know, with a very original concept, both European and American girls, excellent locations and unbeatable video quality.

Site is built around the concept that they are gathering several models, generate game based on their preferences, and let them play without any scripts. In many cases it leads to a very natural conversations and emotions during the video, and these natural things are very difficult to find elsewhere.

As they say, actions are based on model preferences, and in practice vary from lesbian to anal, with a special emphasis on group actions.

Site uses girls both from US and Europe, which I like. What I do not like that when the girls are from Europe, they speak Hungarian and not English. For these games, site provides subtitles, but reading subtitles is not as natural as listening. They have some games with US girls, and in these games English is the language girls (and guys) are speaking. In forum, site has promised to reach 50-50 split between US and European games in 2011, but I think they are not there yet.

Site locations are second to none, even better than those of Brazzers. Overall variety is great.

Updates are regular, though it is difficult to understand the pattern. Within a month there are usually about 15 updates (out of these, two weeks there is an update every day, and other two weeks are without updates completely).

Video quality is absolute top from what I have ever seen on any adult site. 1920x1080 MP4 in 12MBit/s is their top format, and it is very difficult to beat.

Download speeds are ok (though not great), and sometimes are somewhat annoying for the largest files.

I think we need more sites like FuckingGamble, with original ideas, regular updates, excellent locations, and top video quality.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Sex Sim

23. Sex Sim (0)

PPV
Active
89
Cybertoad (104) 11-12-11  11:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great HUGE list of options
Graphics are very good and detailed.
Free fully active demo.
Free Account, only buy as you need.
Can Make Custom Characters
Great Support Staff.
Cons: Could be very costly to buy all options.
I found some artifacts when getting to close to walls.
Sound was not as good as I would hope.
Bottom Line: 3D sex is not new to the internet, there have been tried and true efforts all in my opinion fail. However, Sex Sim is innovated in their approach, it seems like they read and heard the bitching and crying of people forking out huge money on this technology only to get a bad cartoon type porn.

Sex Sim is not like other 3d porn it may look similar and that's where it stops.
The options to move models around are good, not great. But simple and best I have seen so far a definite move in the right direction. Many other 3d's are mouse oriented this is does by the programs software via a mouse.

Over view, the speed increases both models at the same time so both are always moving at same speed not something I liked. The voice overs were ok, and speed increase also didn't change the voice much. The costs would be hundred to buy all options, not that you would have to, but takes a free program and makes it pricey in my opinion to get all they offer. They give you 500 credits for free, but you can not buy anything at 500 without additional purchases. Prices on options varied to much. I would like to see options same price so a person could mix and match easier. Even a buy one get one free option would help encourage the high cost.

The women are amazingly gorgeous, but facial features only changed slightly the guys seemed disconnected from the sex, more robotic.

Toads Take.
I love the work done by the programer, software is easy to install, has varied graphic settings and has a very small imprint of a hardrive considering the great software. The usage is easy that does not matter what language you could figure it out and use it. But it is in English.
My reviews are always hard on 3d porn because compared to real porn there is a high hill to climb. There are several options that could be added. Improved sound, maybe music additions using your own MP3. separate model speed control.
And a scene module so you could pick several scenes then automatically move to the next you chose ( clickless). As it is its the same as past 3d you pick scene manually. no play list so far in any I have seen.

I would recommend this to anyone interested on how far 3d porn has come. These guys are in the right direction, but cost and varied options cost hinders me giving a higher rating.
Holding on to members long term was probably the pricing idea, but it also deters average income guys like me.


Great job and great support gives this website and its crew a high 80's mark.
If I could split it I would give them a

93 Innovation and quality
79 price and good value.
83 ease of use and programming.

Nice to see some good 3d porn finally
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 3D Sex

24. 3D Sex (0)

Pay
Newbie
100*
ilovemesomesex (0) 07-17-12  08:05am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Excellent site to explore and meet other real people looking for interactive sex. The bodies are very realistic, as well as the positions available. People are very friendly, and most looking for sex too. The guides there are especially helpful for new members, and I got around and found sex very quickly. They throw parties and you can mingle with complete strangers for anonymous sex, or you can get to know someone and have even kinkier sex! I will be a member here until I have had sex with every last one of them.
Cons: Though inexpensive, you do have to pay for a VIP membership to have sex.
Bottom Line: Great site, I will continue my membership and recommend that others try it too.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 3D Girlz

25. 3D Girlz (0)

Pay
Active
62
Cybertoad (104) 08-17-08  12:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Sex Simulator Auto or Manual User interface.

Good strong computer generator engine
multible settings
Average Graphics Engine.
Choose from solo to threesome
You download the whole game not needed again.
Low Cost $19.99.
Body size changer.
A few videos to download, but not animated.
Some animated still about 50 on site.
Can Save Stills.
Easy game use and controls.
Cons: Animation Choppy and bouncy ( not in a good way)
No updates
Slow to download 144mb program to play.
Site is dead old dirt slow. I couldnt push 100k out of it.
Twintchy look in program.
Short repetative sexy voice.
Menu on Website only half the links work.
Bottom Line: This is a trick or treat site and its not holloween. You join looking at what seems a huge data-base only to get 15 body commands a few camera views and the worst 2008 Animation to see. If this was 1999 I would think it was awsome, but there are so many sites other then this where graphics far exceed what this site. This is old school graphics maybe three year old at best.

Speaking of this, it is not a website to join. You donwload the program and use it on your PC, they entice you to join and stay by promising video downloads each month. However these are not animated videos these are cheap porn B movies. Very misleading. So if you still want to blow $19.99, you might as well quit after you join the site has nothing worth staying a member for once you download the program.

3D Girlz, is not total crap and its fun to try out a simulator if you never have. The controls are simple, but not much in the way of things to do. Mine wouldnt zoom in unless I reset the view.
They do allow you to save stills which is kinda cool to bad the animation is only average, as you could make a nice collection. But default file savings area is your C drive, in Vista that wont work.
The other good thing that unlike many other simulators that trick you into staying a member to use the game, it appears that this game doesnt need the site once downloaded. I am surprised its not hacked and passed around with a code. Sites like Vitual Jenna look and act just about like this, but even the others have more content and update.
I rated the site a 62, the site is lacking so much its depressing, I wouldnt felt better watching the shrredder in my office tear up that $20.00 bill. Glad they do not offer a refund I would be asking.
***********************************************
The Website says the following: I do not agree
***********************************************
3d Girlz is one of the most advanced adult 3d sex games on the planet. Fulfill any fantasy with life-like virtual sex graphics that look so good, you'll swear they're real! 3d Girlz is the only 3d sex game that allows you to choose your partner's hair color, eye color, skin color, and piercings.
Numerous high detail locations can be selected for you and your virtual sex partner to act out all your fantasies! Solo, girl on guy, lesbian and even threesome action available!
************************************************

The above they state is false, there are three locations not numerous locations three. And it is not the most advanced on the net. This site ads B porn videos monthly copyright is current so the designers know the are not telling the truth about the site. They do not look real, they barely are animated. (MHO)
Bottom line, take $20.00 to just toss out and see what its like? The only good thing about the site and program that its cheap and easy, and not in good way. Should ya Join, id have to say pass on this one, the first ever for me to say on a review its maybe worth 5.95 maybe!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 45 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Cosplay Erotica (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.13 seconds.