Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-33 of 33 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit Cam With Her

26. Cam With Her (0)

Cams
Active
75
EroticShot (18) 12-21-08  09:38am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: TBP provides a slighly negative review on this site - some of the facts are not correct. When I was a member, you could download over 500 archive videos ranging from 400megs to 3 megs - with a lot averaging 40-60 megs and 15-20 minutes in length.

Yes, Camwithher is about the camz and paying the models in per-minute fashion - but that was never my thing...never wanted to burn cash at that rate. I like ifriends.com (though their nav is awful - beyond pathetic) because you can download if you know how a lot of their HD content. Here, there's a link on the site for the Archive pages. There, you can get a lot of the archive content from some very beautiful models. Girls like Gisele, Nicole, Mia, and Carmen are actually internet celebs - look them up at flurl.com or break.com. They are super-hot.

Realize what you are getting here...not super production...it's to get vids of these specific models. I don't remember if there are pic sets available.
Cons: Quality is modest. Navigation is poor. Site will cut you off if you download too much too quickly - be careful.
Bottom Line: For archive cam videos of specific models - this is the only place to get them. Check out the models on other sites - you'll have 2-3 minute previews. Look for the Archive link within the site (if you join...it's actually easy to miss...you won't get the vids then...).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Our Nails

27. Our Nails (0)

Pay
Active
75
PornoPro (10) 01-01-12  03:30pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good photo photo quality and interesting videos where girls talk about their nails. All are downloadable. Fifty-Seven different models with differing nail lengths and colors.
Cons: Photos could be larger. Fifty-seven models, but 90% of the galleries are dominated by only 4 different models. No way to search just by model name. Lots of photos are repetitive in that its just the hand being photographed dozens of times over and over.
Bottom Line: I am aware that super-long nails aren't for everyone, in fact a lot of people think they are gross. But I gotta tell you, the thought of one long-nailed hand grabbing my shaft, and the other grabbing my balls is quite a stimulating thought!

Some of the models also have very long, painted toenails as well and while I've never been a foot or toe guy, I have to admit its kind of sexy!

The models are indeed very attractive, but a vast majority of the galleries are dominated by only 4 models. Makeup and clothing fairly conservative.

There is no nudity at all on the site, much less intercourse. I was not expecting intercourse, but some tasteful nude photography would have been appreciated.

This is a very simple site, the few extras they have (i.e. Forums) are weak at best. Once you view ten or twelve of the 200 or so galleries, you've pretty much seen them all. Too many repetitive photographs. Seriously, how many times can you take a photo of a hand with nails resting on a bedsheet?

Not worth the $24.95 cost, but it is an interesting site with a lot of promise. My suggestions would be to include not porn, but some tasteful, glamorous nude photographs. They need to break away from the repetitiveness of the galleries and branch out a bit.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Dreamy Danica

28. Dreamy Danica (0)

Pay
Active
71
nygiants03 (162) 07-18-07  12:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -56 pic galleries/ exactly 5, 138 pics/ so 92 pics per set)

-Pics look nice, some high rez

-Extremely cute girl

- very young only 18- 19

-Comes with bashful Brittany, cute counrtney, adorable amber, perfect paz, model chix, destines dream and sweet serena.
Cons: -Clips only downloadable in real player
-Pics not downloadable in zip
-Small boobs
-only 22 clips (tennis , interview, whip cream, black top, and teasing) only about 1 minute 30 seconds long each. Some more some less.
-No hardcore. No nudity, but tease only
-A lil expensive for what u get. (19.95 for 39 days)
-no webcams or interaction with anyone
Bottom Line: -Bashful Brittany (braces) is not very cute and only has 4 shorts vids clips
-Cute Courtney( red head with freckles) is kins ugly and has 35 pic sets and 14 vid clips
-Adorable amber has 125 pic galleries and 4 short vids. Shes cute
-Model chix has 28 girls (lots of photo galleries with some video clips (mpg). Also there are some hot girls here)
-Destines dream merged with model chix site and she has 56 galleries and 9 vid clips. Very nice body average looks.
-Sweet Serena also merged with model chix 35 pic galleries and 4 short vid clips. Shes looks pretty good
-Perfect paz has 159 photo galleries and is very fit. No vid clips

-Overall decent content with everything you get, but it’s all non nude, and no full videos or anything over 3 minutes. Its more a teenager picture site. Its ok but needs a lot more videos and work done with it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Girl Kiss

29. Girl Kiss (0)

Pay
Active
71
Colm4 (10) 01-12-09  04:28am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Deep kissing
- Good download speed
- Fair amount of movies
Cons: - No more updates
- Forced non-nude
- Simple layout
- Most movies have no preview pics
- Average movie quality
- Some movies bad camerawork
Bottom Line: I accidently stumbled upon this site. I'm not completely sure, but it seems this is a relatively old site that stopped updating some time ago.
The site mainly focusses on non-nude, girl-girl kissing.

Yes they keep their clothes on the entire scene, but I knew that before I joined so they don't get points deducted for that. It actually should make it more interesting since it would give a more natural situation. Too bad it's the complete opposite...
The problem is that it's too forcefully done, for example, in a certain scene, a girl gets topless in the heat of the moment. After a few minutes, she realizes (or is ordered to from behind the camera) that she's not supposed to be topless and puts her bra back on! That just totally ruins the scene and there are many more of these forced situations.

It's a bit hard to give a good review of the site since the quality between the movies differ so much; In some movies, the girls are all over each other but in others, they just kiss like it's an obligatory thing.
The movies are all in 640x480 and are in most cases good quality. A typical scene lasts for about 10 minutes. Download speed is ok with around 400kb/s. Not fast for some but since the movie-size is pretty small (around 100 Mb - most are smaller then that) you have the movie in your possesion pretty fast.

Though this site has lots of problems, I can still recommend it to anyone who likes female kissing. I'd say join for a month since you can easily download all (71) scenes in that time.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Next Door Nikki

30. Next Door Nikki (0)

Pay
Active
70
Cybertoad (102) 10-30-08  08:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Non Hardcore
Hot Model
High Res Pics Zipped
Approx 200+ Non Porn Video
Average Download Speed
No DRM
No Cam Shows
Video Size Varies Good To Average
In 2008 additional site added.
Average video quality
Ok Navigation.
Cons: No Updates Model No Longer Active on this site.
Low - Average Video Quality.
Ok Download Speeds.
Old style Navigation
Barely and Adult Site as There is No Nudity At All.
Crappy Photography Style
Misleading Website Cover
Bottom Line: Ive known about Nikki for along time through sample pics
on other no-pay sites. But decided I wanted to know what the hubbub was
about all these years. Its more Hype then Hot is my view.

Most scenes are just retarded as it look like it all done to look like behind the scenes footage. Crappy Photography Style "MHO" , I put Crappy Photography Style because in many scenes you watch Nikki struggle to get a pose while the camera man wobble the camera like he's having a freakin seizure.
Sounds funny but at this price its humorous to even have this site included as useful. PhilFlash has added a few more mediocre sites to the network, to make up for losing this model. I think at one time Nikki was under age and did non-nude photos which drew in the under 18 pervs to see under 18 models "almost" taking it off but not quite. That's what I am guessing is the popularity of this site.

Nikki is not young anymore and if you see her on other sites she has gained quite a few pounds after having a baby. Gees if that doesn't kill your fantasy about this site nothing will.


Cybertoads Take:
Nikki is I mean umm was Hot, nice ass and body, but if you see new nudes of her they are just average. I think Nikki is more hot dressed then not. But you will only see NON NUDE here ppl. I am still trying to figure out what the camera ppl were trying to accomplish here?
NEWBIE NOTE : New to online porn this site is another misleading website one of many I am finding lately using deceptive or wrong advertising.

Her Site Says : My breasts are REAL! Nothing fake about em, they are all mine.
But she doesn't tell you that you will never see them. Many sites have a tame entrance
page and give you goodies inside. This should say Non-nude models somewhere.
I however knew going in it was non-nude site but I am guessing 80% wont have a clue. Site still
says recent updates LOL, they do not tell you that the site is no longer updating. HUH?

Bottom Line:
Would you join a costly, misleading Non-nude site that has average quality video
and no updates. oh yes and no nudity , or any thing close. If you would? then party on.
For most of us the answer is no. So in closing does the site deliver anything?
Yes the stills are good and the pics there do not show the film concerns. You will get some
nice non-nude pics. This site has zipped photos another plus. I started off rating this site around 80, then dropped points for no updates and for not saying its not nude. I gave it a 70 because there is content and its a descent pic only site. Should you join?
My advice is find another site elsewhere, there are many hot models with much more to give you.
The PhilFlash network is more hype then hot in my opinion.

Hey Like My Review? Is it what you like to see?, Let Me Know By Giving Me a Positive Trust Rating

Cybertoad
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Humiliatrix

31. Humiliatrix (0)

Pay
Active
70
forsanla (12) 02-18-07  06:47am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Very original try an other way for e-humilation with story, sound files and videos.
Cons: Since four monthes the updates are very rare.
Bottom Line: Humiliatrix.com is built on a tiny niche, the e-humiliation. No fetish photos of latex dominatrix, no BDSM videos.

A sort of money-slavery with audio and video messages (all downloadable no DRM) for free because you've just to pay the monthly subscription.
It's original but difficult to stay a member during a long time if your aren't keen on humiliation...

A warning: since I've left, only two video updates in 4 monthes.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Bikini Babes.tv

32. Bikini Babes.tv (0)

Pay
Active
70
tangub (151) 10-31-10  04:01pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Part of a network of 13 sites

Discount price of $19.95 available through TBP or $9.95 for returning members via email link

Billing by Epoch with no regional variation

Zip downloads

No download limits
Cons: Site no longer updated

Quite a small site, whole site can be downloaded in a couple of hours

Some photo sets can be very short, some less than 10 pics, many only 20 to 30

Videos fairly low res by today’s standards

Nothing here to interest average porn fans as mostly non nude with only occasional topless shots or see through tops.
Bottom Line: This is just a little bonus site that comes with the Babelicious network of sites. It probably has little value on its own and is unlikely to be of interest to most porn fans as it is almost entirely non nude but I actually enjoyed a couple of hours looking through the photo sets. It features 53 mostly gorgeous models photographed mainly in beautiful outdoor settings, beach, river, forest, mountains etc so it does make for some stunning pictures. Average is around 3 to 5 sets per model. Unfortunately they’re not particularly high res coming in at 1282 x 836 but you do get a zip download for each set. I wasn’t familiar with any of the models here, I guess they’re the type of models your more likely to find in FHM or Maxim magazines than some sleazy Eastern European porn site.

There’s a total of 45 videos on the site, again quite low res at 640 x 480 @ 1000k so a little blurry to watch on full screen. Videos are mostly only 2 to 3 minutes in length and the ones I watched just appeared to be film of the photo shoot so nothing to get excited about.

The site doesn’t update anymore and I have no idea how old the content here is. The page listing past updates only gives the last update as 2nd August with no year mentioned so for all I know the content here could be several years old.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jana Rocks

33. Jana Rocks (0)

Pay
Active
51
Monahan (40) 11-18-08  06:02pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Jana Jordan is the featured model, needless to say, and even when fully clothed she's still a "dy-no-mite" babe.

She is listed on the iadf.com data base as being 5'2" and 96 pounds, but she has the prettiest eyes and puffy nipples on top, a perfect pussy and an elegant pair of legs. And she loves to show off.

Jana, as far as I know, just does solo and lez stuff, but some of the lesbian material I've seen has been pretty nasty and never fails to transition Little Richard into Big Dick.

That's about it for the "pro's" ladies and gentlemen. The babe is the only thing going for this site. It sure ain't the content!

Worse, if you join this site to check out Jana's fine body parts, you'll be sorely disappointed. Go to one of the many "preview material" sites like freeones.com and you'll see a whole lot more of Jana than on this site.
Cons: The site has a total of 9 short videos (the same number as stated in the TBP "site facts" page for this site). There are 4 wmv's, 3 mov's 2 mpg's totaling about 25 minutes of Jana showing her car, magic tricks, bunnies and silly crap but no pussy, no boob.

There are 61 photo sets (nothing zipped, but in this case who cares) where TBP's "site facts says there were 55+).

All 9 movies and 61 photo sets showed Jana fully clothed, a few in semi sexy poses in bikini underwear. There are about 5 photos where she has wet toilet paper squares covering her nipples in a manner that suggests that hers are a bit on the puffy side (one of her main assets).

The TBP "site facts" was last updated on 12-24-05, which means the site has been dormant for three years.

There are 5 G-rated photo sets of her "friends" as well, that left limp Little Richard asking me why I bothered. I had no answer so I went back to my FTV Girls download to make the poor little guy turn back into Big Dick.
Bottom Line: This site is suitable for kids because there is no, I repeat, no material that isn't available on basic over the air broadcast TV. I wondered as I went through the material if it wasn't, in fact, created before Jana Jordan turned 18 because it wouldn't bother a censor or a lawyer in the strictest of situations.

This site got my cancellation about 1 hour and 45 minutes after enrolling because I had completed a review of all of its content in about an hour. That was, for me, the fastest time from sign up to cancellation ever. (My last record was with the Shay Laren site that has a whole Helluva lot better content. That one took me about two days to drain everything and be done with the site.)

The only reason I scored it a 51 is because, although they had the usual check box option to sign up for another of their sites, Lili Jensen.com, they had the decency to have left the box unchecked rather than the usual trick of pre-checking the box.

That should earn them 1 point over the minimum.

FINAL COMMENT: If you had any thoughts about signing up for JanaRocks.com, you should reconsider. Give your $15 to that guy standing at the bottom of the freeway off ramp with the cardboard sign. You'll at least feel like you accomplished something with your money.

(Boy, I need an attaboy for wasting my time and money. But it shows what torture I'll put myself through in my quest for the PU team! ;o))
Respond: 14 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-33 of 33 Page :    < Previous Page


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Zlata (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.07 seconds.