Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-33 of 33 Page :    < Previous Page

Visit Samantha Gauge

26. Samantha Gauge (0)

Pay
Active
85
boobyluver666 (Disabled) 08-26-07  09:48am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -HD videos
-stunning babe
-very hot content (mostly masturbation or g/g)
-exclusive content
Cons: -no interaction
-no update for a while
-you get access to other sites
-download speed is sometimes slow
-all content is softcore (almost teasing)
-not an amazing amount of content but with the other sites in the network, there is loads.
Bottom Line: i got access to this site by buying a subscription to brookeskyes website. there is not an awful lot of content contained in this site but along with the 200 or so videos from brookeskye and all the other content from the other sites included, it is deffinitely worth a subscription. all the videos are either gg or masturbation, and most of it is beliveable although there is some that is not. deffinitely worth a subscription to this site, to get the content from the others aswell. samantha is amazingly hot and it would be great to see a bit more variety in the scenes, but none the less it is a great site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brooke Marks

27. Brooke Marks (0)

Pay
Active
85
troglodite (69) 03-23-08  08:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (35), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: * Personality abounds here - some very "entertaining" content

* Decent number high-res videos up that look pretty good

* Updates fairly often, though seemingly not on any set schedule.

* You get access to camshows by several other models (including Misty Gates and Blue-eyed Cass among others)
Cons: * Content is 99.8% non-nude minus the very occasional nip-slip - but as long as you know that going in it shouldn't count against her much.

* Pics aren't easy to download - you have to right-click each one to save it.
Bottom Line: Brooke's site is very easy to like if you're into the super-hot non-nude model thing. It's not usually my favorite style of site, but occasionally I find one that looks good, and in this case, it worked out. Brooke is as hot as they come, and her site is full of her silly personality. She takes nothing very seriously here, except the quality of her site. You can tell she has taken the time to put together some funny stuff, and it gives you a pretty good insight into her personality. At the same time, there's still plenty of the normal stripteases, dances, and teasing going on here. A lot of her camshows have been archived into her video section, which is always a nice bonus.

I'm guessing her site may have been more active at one time. Updates do still happen from week to week in the form of a picset or video, but camshows seem to be fairly rare unfortunately. However, it's definitely not a neglected site, and that is a very welcome thing these days.

Bottom line - I give it an 85 based on Brooke's hotness, her silly personality which bleeds throughout her site, and the high-quality pic and video sets which make up the bulk of her content. If you are looking for a good non-nude solo-model site, this one should be high on your list!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Zlata

28. Zlata (1)

Pay
Active
90
Ergo Proxy (21) 11-01-12  10:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Zlata is a young and exuberant gal

she has a very athletic and flexible body, capable of extreme contortions

amount of current galleries are about 120 with an average of 168 pictures per gallery and a resolution of 1500x1000

66 videos (.wmv) with the newer ones having a resolution of 1920x1080

archive contains about 155 galleries with resolutions around 614x819

search categories include contortion categories (backbend, frontbend, split...) and fetish types (bodypainting, bondage, nylon, latex, feet...)

three updates per week (effectively one update containing a video or picture gallery and two updates in the archive and her diary)
Cons: strictly softcore sets (nipples and crotch are taped if the clothing is too transparent)

except from some default search terms there is no tagging system or a search box

no .zips for the galleries

archive galleries are dated inconsequently which makes archiving and sorting a mess, there is no real chance to find out the actual chronological order here

you don't have access to the network sites, like absoluteskinny.com, spandexbabe.com, sweet-ballerina.com or rubber-models.com
Bottom Line: I've been around this site many times in the past few years and never got bored with their content. The variety of Zlata's posing in every setting imaginable is always exciting and the quality of their shoots had a high standard from their beginning at around 2002 until now. There are many pictures which I would love to frame and hang them on my walls if I had the space.

It's interesting to compare the older sets with a barely legal teenager Zlata and the current ones where she has grown into a sexy young woman (and kept her original flexibilty which I find pretty amazing).

Though I would say Zlata.de is a site concentrating on photography one should not neglect the videos. Watching Zlata bend in her various sexy outfits, be it in the desert, on tropical islands or even underwater is impressive.

As I mentioned in the Cons if one is an archive freak there are some shortcomings with rotated out content (no .zips) and the inconsequent naming pattern. I myself have a big deal of work now because I have many double galleries which were renamed in the meantime an I downloaded again.

My bottomline is a big recommendation for everybody to join this site if he is only remotely interested in contortion, fetish outfits and photography. Maybe it's like comparing apples and oranges here but (from my point of view) Zlata has kept the joy for experiments and fresh ideas alive which I currently miss over at MetArt.

My final score is based on the premises the site has to fulfil in its own right. It's not a general score because of the special nature of the site (if anything of that makes sense).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tongue Fetish

29. Tongue Fetish (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
redrum (1) 08-09-10  04:56pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: If you like tongues and have a mouth fetish this is a good site. Some of the girls are hot, I mean nasty hot and they will talk the talk. Some of the girls are even very pretty and you will get some great close ups, even some BJ, lesbian and food fetish action. When I subscribed about 6 months ago the price was very reasonable, around $18 per month and new vids were added about 2 times per week. Most vids were around the 5 minute mark with no DRM and easily downloaded. This site for the most part has some very unique and exclusive stuff.
Cons: New rules, now you have to subscribe for 6 months! at about $100. Don't know why they went this way but its too long and too expensive for me. Too bad as I was just going to resubscribe. Its not worth it to me because there just wasn't enough quality to begin with. Some of the girls are just plain...plain, and little effort was made to spruce them up a bit, like a little makeup and proper lighting. Also most of the vids are not of the best quality, I'm talking 640x480 for the majority of them. If you don't like the $99/6month option your only other options are to buy each clip individually for $4.99 each or jump back in time and buy mail order DVDs. And according to the site's owner, This is supposed to be a good deal?!
Bottom Line: They have added a lot of new vids since I was last a subscriber. So if money is no problem for you and you like tongues that much I would definitely recommend this site. Although I really have a problem with any site that thinks it can hold my attention for a 6 month minimum subscription. I have never subscribed to a site for more than 3 months and it's rare that I hang around for more than 1 month. I just wish they would go back to the normal one month at a time subscription format because this site is definitely worth checking out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cam With Her

30. Cam With Her (0)

Cams
Active
75
EroticShot (18) 12-21-08  09:38am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: TBP provides a slighly negative review on this site - some of the facts are not correct. When I was a member, you could download over 500 archive videos ranging from 400megs to 3 megs - with a lot averaging 40-60 megs and 15-20 minutes in length.

Yes, Camwithher is about the camz and paying the models in per-minute fashion - but that was never my thing...never wanted to burn cash at that rate. I like ifriends.com (though their nav is awful - beyond pathetic) because you can download if you know how a lot of their HD content. Here, there's a link on the site for the Archive pages. There, you can get a lot of the archive content from some very beautiful models. Girls like Gisele, Nicole, Mia, and Carmen are actually internet celebs - look them up at flurl.com or break.com. They are super-hot.

Realize what you are getting here...not super production...it's to get vids of these specific models. I don't remember if there are pic sets available.
Cons: Quality is modest. Navigation is poor. Site will cut you off if you download too much too quickly - be careful.
Bottom Line: For archive cam videos of specific models - this is the only place to get them. Check out the models on other sites - you'll have 2-3 minute previews. Look for the Archive link within the site (if you join...it's actually easy to miss...you won't get the vids then...).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cam With Her

31. Cam With Her (0)

Cams
Newbie
89*
TheDen (1) 08-20-13  07:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: *A lot of free clips, and they can go topless in the clips.
*The models are fun, and beautiful..... Unlike some other sites... Just sayin.
*Members get discounts on live shows. 20% off.
*Mchats are all archived. So you can re-watch them.
*The members area has tons of picture, and videos to watch.
*The staff is helpful, if you have any problems.
*Models on CWH that have their own sites, allow CWH members to access them; without any extra fees.
Cons: *Forum could be a bit more active, but most people don't go to cams site for forums; obviously.
Bottom Line: Camwithher was the first caming site, Iíve ever been too. And, to this day, itís the only one that I still go to. I usually just frequent the forum. But, when I was a mod, I attended Mchats, and all the good stuff.

The girls are friendly, and so are the other members. The staff are always eager to help you, when you need it. The members area is PACKED with photo sets, and videos to keep you entertained. The Mchats are my favorite part. The models are always eager to have fun, and give the members a great show.

The forum used to be packed with members, but the last few years itís been pretty dead. But, itís been getting a bit more active, then it has been; the last few years.

Like all websites, there is room for improvement. But, itís one of the most solid cam sites, out there.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Girl Kiss

32. Girl Kiss (0)

Pay
Active
71
Colm4 (10) 01-12-09  04:28am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Deep kissing
- Good download speed
- Fair amount of movies
Cons: - No more updates
- Forced non-nude
- Simple layout
- Most movies have no preview pics
- Average movie quality
- Some movies bad camerawork
Bottom Line: I accidently stumbled upon this site. I'm not completely sure, but it seems this is a relatively old site that stopped updating some time ago.
The site mainly focusses on non-nude, girl-girl kissing.

Yes they keep their clothes on the entire scene, but I knew that before I joined so they don't get points deducted for that. It actually should make it more interesting since it would give a more natural situation. Too bad it's the complete opposite...
The problem is that it's too forcefully done, for example, in a certain scene, a girl gets topless in the heat of the moment. After a few minutes, she realizes (or is ordered to from behind the camera) that she's not supposed to be topless and puts her bra back on! That just totally ruins the scene and there are many more of these forced situations.

It's a bit hard to give a good review of the site since the quality between the movies differ so much; In some movies, the girls are all over each other but in others, they just kiss like it's an obligatory thing.
The movies are all in 640x480 and are in most cases good quality. A typical scene lasts for about 10 minutes. Download speed is ok with around 400kb/s. Not fast for some but since the movie-size is pretty small (around 100 Mb - most are smaller then that) you have the movie in your possesion pretty fast.

Though this site has lots of problems, I can still recommend it to anyone who likes female kissing. I'd say join for a month since you can easily download all (71) scenes in that time.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Jordan Carver

33. Jordan Carver (0)

Pay
Active
80
atrapat (112) 07-03-11  09:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Official site of huge boobed German model Jordan Carver.
- Slim figure, no tattoos or piercings.
- All content is non-nude, solo, pin up style, often humorous.
- Most content is exclusive and looks professionally shot.
- Nice choice of big sized bras and bikinis.
- Interesting locations: nature, industrial settings, mansions.
- 70+ photo galleries. 25 photos per set. 65% portrait.
- 80% at least at 1920x1280 resolution. Few at less than 1500x1000.
- Separate candid (50+ galleries) and BTS (25+) sections.
- 20+ HD streaming videos. Available at up to 1280x720.
- Vignette style videos. A few have some kind of script.
- Occasional promotions, like iPad raffle for new users at Christmas.
- Meet and greet with fans in real life.
- Billed by ccbill. Lower price when recurring.
Cons: - Update schedule not clear. Updates are not dated either.
- Photo sets are not available in zip format for download.
- Lighting in some photo sets isnít stellar.
- No link between photos and video from same set.
- Videos are streaming only. Hosted at Vimeo.
- Background music and slow motion segments in all videos.
- Members may leave comments on updates only at a public blog.
- No user forum, or chats but model is active in social networks.
- Not all sets were available in HI-RES in the past.
- Regional pricing.
Bottom Line: This is the official site of Jordan Carver, a relatively slim but very big boobed model from Germany who, I believe, currently lives in the US. No tattoos or piercings. I think itís inevitable to compare it with Denise Milaniís now defunct site. This site is pretty similar, both in model looks and type of content even though Iíd have preferred this one to have a clearer update schedule and be able to download videos. Jordan Carverís only adult work outside her site seems to be also the occasional photo shoot for Pinup Files, which are also available here.

I was a member of the site right at the beginning and also nine months later. At first, they had no videos and had a weird policy of not offering high resolution photos of all sets right away but had them available in low resolution for a couple weeks before releasing them in zip format and at higher resolution; they claimed this was to thwart piracy. A year later, the site was much more professional looking, videos were being offered (although few and streaming only) and they had all sets at a decent 1920x1280 resolution from day one albeit zip files were no longer being offered.

Content is strictly non-nude, meaning the model may get fully undressed but nipples or pubic region always stay covered by hands, garment or prop. Thereís always some kind of humor in the photo sets and specially in the candids and BTS photos; there are just as much regular photo sets as candids and BTS combined. It would have been nice to have regular sets linked to their BTS / candid set and video (those few that have a matching video).

They put a lot of work into editing and shooting the videos but maybe they push a bit too far the artsy part. Thereís always background music, not really obtrusive since the model just poses but itís hard to hear what the model says; she does speak in some of them. They also abuse of slow motion and black and white segments. I also didnít get why some of the scripted videos revolved around the model being in danger, like being kidnapped or stalked. It looked cheap to me that they use Vimeo to host their videos; as far as I know, thatís a free video hosting service.

It also looked cheap that they used a blog at Blogger for membersí comments on updates. There arenít any webcam chats or membersí forum but they had a few funny video diaries on site. Jordan Carver was also active on facebook and twitter.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-33 of 33 Page :    < Previous Page


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Zlata (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.09 seconds.