Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 63 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Deb\'s Deep Throat

1. Deb's Deep Throat (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
riorick (0) 12-18-07  06:40pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Debs takes requests from members - often produces new videos within a day or two of members' request.

Her new "star" - Trish - is pretty good!

"Free Link" to CamZ

Video and audio quality for the most part, is excellent.
Cons: Perhaps could be updated more regularly.

Some of Trish's new videos do not have "fast forward" capability.
Bottom Line: It's my favorite site! PERIOD! The fact that it supports my "fetish" - women smoking during sex keeps me "cumming back!"
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Young Throats

2. Young Throats (0)

Pay
Newbie
92*
Stukowitz (3) 06-02-12  10:51am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Best face-fucking vids on the net; quite rough, with gorgeous, young girls.
Large archive of past videos (well over 100).
Most videos available in HD.
Cons: No longer updates (at least it hasn't in the past 6 months).
Rudimentary navigation.
Bottom Line: I've neer seen girls this beautiful in deepthroating scenes this extreme. The site is dead, but the catalog of old videos is worth the price.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Deb\'s Deep Throat

3. Deb's Deep Throat (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Ronnie (0) 08-08-07  05:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Its Real...Unlike many you see that arent.
What you see on the front is what you get and then some. Lotsa good stuff here guys!
Cons: I suppose the design could be a little better, it takes a few minutes to find everything but thats no biggie for me, She has ALOT in the members area no doubt about that
Bottom Line: You can get porn anywhere but nothing like this,
These are real people doing real sex. NOT paid models "performing" Its is amateur though, they do all thier own work, design and all that stuff, I am sure they will get better at it eventually but the bottom line is the deepthroat is 100% real!!!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Facial Abuse

4. Facial Abuse (1)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Anth (4) 10-07-12  02:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A Wicked Sense of Humour of the guy behind the camera; Believe me you will be laughing out loud at the quips.
- The only site, that I know of, that does full on face fucking.
- The girls all look like girl next door and natural.
- They actually say if the girl is a porn star and not try to pretend she is a newcommer off the street as other sites will do.
- The reviewer it seems tries to always get the girls to try out anal too which for me is a bonus to just a video of Face Fucking and nothing more.
- Nice selection of videos on their newer offerings allowing you to download full 1080p videos and offering the videos in multiple formats, MP4, WMV and MPEG.
Cons: The website navigation is terrible. My initial thoughts were to put it as an 85 score solely due to the navigation. But then looking at the score system gave it 90 as it seemed more fitting. They need to totally redesign the site layout as the one they have now is awful.

-Such as offer a search.
-Offer a clear reasonably sized headshot of the girl on the main page before clicking to watch the video.
-Have the option of more video links per page as clicking page after page hunting through them all is annoying.
-Also date the videos on the main page as it seems there are odd layouts often not showing the latest videos first in the list.

-The girls on the site are sometimes very unattractive.
Bottom Line: This site has a wicked sense of humour. This I can say is the only site I have joined more so for a laugh than the actual porn. I first heard and joined Facial Abuse due to watching a video on Efukt called "The Trolling Of Wannabe Pornstars" and laughing non stop through it.

I let my subscription lapse after about 7/8 months from getting tired of the same format and the often general unattractiveness of many of the girls added. But then seen another hilarious video on there so signed up again.

The videos themselves are always keeping to the niche of the site well; Extreme Face Fucking. And the multiple format offerings all the way up to a 1080p download is great.

Updates seem to be very sporadic. And without any dating of the videos it is hard to see when the videos were added to the site and how far apart from each other (Probably done intentionally as the website creators know this too).

Overall I think this is the only extreme face fucking website. The girls are a mixed bag from attractive to downright unattractive; But given the ribbing the unattractive ones get I actually still like watching those videos. The navigation is probably the worst on any porn site I have been to. But the uniqueness of the niche offered, the quality of the videos in terms of the offer of full 1080p and the outright brilliant humour of the cameraman means this is definitely worth a signup.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Throated

5. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
90
jberryl69 (12) 11-27-10  09:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Updates every two weeks
- Everyday updates for other associate sites
- HD quality (1080) downloads
- Downloads in several different forms and sizes
- Streaming content available
- Scenes are broken down to be streamed
- Nothing but oral content
- Starting to expand out of POV to having a camera person
- Starting to add male actors (as in Chris "the Boner" Strokes - a great choice for length
- Had model move between two guys like workout stations - very hot.
- Has a review section for site and an internal e-mail link for suggestions/questions. A+ for that.
- Primary actor works well with models, from patient to forceful.
- Good pricing.
Cons: - Well, not all the performers can throat.
- Throating might only be one time down to the balls.
- Up until recently the non-variance of the views got a little boring - mostly cause it was shot POV only, so older content will have that.
- Guys almost always have to jerk off for the money shot - ruins it in the end. So her mouth was just used as a fluffer so he can masturbate. Not what most guys have in mind watching.
Bottom Line: Highly recommend for the Throating fan. Content, updating, older content, positive changes and pricing make this site a high value for the money site. Part of the XXXpass group of sites there are lots of other options to view.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Young Throats

6. Young Throats (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Matt V (Suspended) 03-22-09  05:45pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Excellent vid quality - keeps getting better
Library of Vids is strong
Girls are cute, and fresh faced
Extreme sex -
Cons: If you are into hardcore deep throat sites, this is your place. If hard deepthroat isn't your thing, this site is not for you
Bottom Line: Excellent site that earns its money. Girls are cute, porn dude is not totally annoying (as most porn 'male stars' are), and excellent quality.

This is not a gentle bj site - last reviewer missed the point of that aspect.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Frenzy

7. Deep Throat Frenzy (0)

Pay
Active
90
tcflashguy (Disabled) 01-09-07  04:50pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bonus offer for loyal members, this includes a countdown until you have free access to 20 other sites, all part of 21Sextury.
-Easy to navigate
-Beautiful models
-No DRM protection
-Zipped downloads for picture lovers - single or combined
-Voting system
-Great picture quality
Cons: -No search feature
-Must wait until the entire video is ready for download, could take up to a week, but you can download what they have so far.
-Once a week for updates
Bottom Line: Another great site from 21Sextury. Even though, its a newer site, the content is still great! Not having a download limit is nice, for those large video files and pictured zips. You won't be disappointed!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Facial Abuse

8. Facial Abuse (1)

Pay
Active
89
Nopity4u (Disabled) 04-04-07  10:25pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Quite a bit of content here
+ Downloads come in quick
+ If you like rough porn, this delivers
+ High quality images
+ ~ 90 Videos
+ Some bonus content
Cons: - Movie quality comes in at 496x368 at 30 FPS. The resolution leaves a little to be desired
- A lot of the models wouldn't even be eligible for beauty pageants
- Even at the Westminster
Bottom Line: The bottom line is simple. If you have no respect for women or feel like their only purpose is to make your penis touch the bottom of their stomach, then this is the site for you . . . No really, the sex is rough and they do what they do well. If you're into degradation style porn or extremely rough porn then this is your haven. The site delivered for me.

Though there seems to be no clear way to navigate it is still really simple. You scroll down a page with the women and choose one. The downloads were very speedy. My connection was at full throttle the entire time. The fact that they have high quality images for most of their videos is definitely a plus. The price seems to be at that sweet spot for porn sites nowadays. $29.

My verdict is; if you're into humiliating women or enjoy watching them being humiliated then you cannot go wrong here. However, if you are looking for run-o-the-mill sex with the hottest chicks imaginable then you may want to look elsewhere.

So, If it's rough and extreme with vomit etc that you want, then subscribe. Otherwise, you should probably look elsewhere.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Facial Abuse

9. Facial Abuse (1)

Pay
Active
89
Torn4do (13) 03-02-09  05:41pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - It delivers what its name is suggesting, extremely hardcore!
- Currently more than 150 sets available
- Updates are not too often but seem to be rather consistent (1 set every 5-8 days)
- Even old videos offer different resolutions and the new ones come in 10 different formats, including 2 streaming options for those who can't wait ;-)
- Joining the site means joining Adult Doorway, which gives you access to 21 sites, many of them are based on the same concept as Facial Abuse, so if you like this kind of porn you get a LOT of it
- Super simple website (it's a pro for me, I don't care about any flashy design, but I do want to navigate easily)
Cons: - Might be a little bit to extreme at some points (but it's a question of taste really)
- Setups are real simple, and are often the same
- You pretty much get the exact same action in every movie, even from some of the sister sites as well
Bottom Line: It was a real interesting experience to join this network. I kinda like facials and sucking and such things, but a few times it went way too hardcore for my taste (girls throwing up for example) so I felt a little bit sick to my stomach afterwards. But you get what you pay for, which was $19.95 / month for me when I joined like 2 months ago, now I saw that the price is $29.95 (again?) which is still pretty reasonable IMO, especially if you consider all the other sites you get access to. The video length is usually in between 35 to 45 minutes with a few minutes of 'interview' at the beginning. You get matching high quality pics, their number can vary from around 200 to 700. Video quality is OK, nothing special, but this is not about fancy setups and glamorous girls. If you like girls being 'abused' both physically and verbally, and rough-rough deepthroat - gagging - spitting, then this network is a must for you!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Facial Abuse

10. Facial Abuse (1)

Pay
Newbie
89*
Stukowitz (3) 11-10-12  10:03pm
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Extremely abusive content, if that's your kind of thing. Slapping, spitting, and of course gagging, with some of the girls breaking down in tears.
- One new vid every week.
- Hundreds of vids in archive.
- All vids from the past few years available in 1080p.
- D/L speeds are above-average on my connection.
Cons: - Extremely abusive content, if that's not your kind of thing.
- Many of the girls, especially the newer ones, aren't very good looking. Some are so old or fat, I'm not even sure why they would bother.
- Very basic interface. No ability to search by category or keyword. No ability to arrange the vids by popularity or rating.
Bottom Line: If you want to see models treated with respect, this is not a site for you. If you want to see the exact opposite, it's a huge library of very extreme content in HD.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Young Throats

11. Young Throats (0)

Pay
Active
88
The Clyde (26) 04-16-09  09:19am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Very attractive, young Eastern Euro girls
+ Website promises First time ThroatJobs and delivers. Most of the girls appear to be 18-21 years of age.
+ Video Quality is pretty good wmv files 640x480
+ Very good photo sets 853x1280
+ Content is a hard to find niche and they deliver with very attractive young women.
+ Access to 9 other sites (Girls Got Cream, White Teens Black Cocks, Try Teens, We Need New Talents, Teens Go Porn, Teen Core Zine and Teach My Ass, Ass Teen Mouth and Double Teamed Teens)
+ 125 Episodes on Young Throats alone.
+ Download Managers work
+ VERY Fast Download speeds
+ Videos come complete or broken into sections
Cons: - Price is HIGH at $39.95
- Not a clear update schedule
- Video quality could be HD
- Password must be entered each time when moving between sites.
- Some of the sites no longer update, most are still active.
- no ZIP Files for Photos
Bottom Line: This is a very nice Eastern Euro or Russian website. It delivers what they say at a pretty nice quality. The network is pricy, so I will get what I can in one month and not rejoin for at least a year.

If you are interests are younger women in an aggressive style, this network will be very good to you.

I would like to see the videos upgraded to HD quality, similar to the No Rest Network, as they seem to have the speed to handle the transfer.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Facial Abuse

12. Facial Abuse (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 01-29-09  03:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discounted price through TBP.
-Responsive customer service.
-Part of a network of 20 sites, which also includes bonus low quality sites of more videos.
-Recent videos have nine download options, ranging from ipod to HD 1080P 1920x1080, 4229kbps.
-Videos can be streamed or downloaded, whole movie or clips.
-149 about 45 minutes long videos in an archive going back nearly five years.
-Large picture sets (200 or more photos) for 138 of the videos.
-Picture sets can be downloaded as zipfiles.
-Recent photos 1440x960.
-DRM and download limit free.
-Download managers supported.
Cons: -Some parts are too extreme for my taste. The commentary on the download pages are unnecessarily disrespectful, they often deliberately try to make the girl vomit, and I don't appreciate spitting on them. There are parts I fast forward through.
-The updates are irregular. However, there is so much to see, you may not care.
-Some girls really are plain. I feel this adds to the feeling of reality and how much it differs from all the cookie cutter gonzo type sites. Not at all glamour-just the opposite.
Bottom Line: This is not for everyone by any stretch of the imagination. Like its sister sites Ghettogaggers and Latinabuse, it features rough oral sex. The guys are very forceful and most scenes feature at least two of them pounding away at a girl's mouth. The scenes featuring pornstars are the best, as in those there literally are no holes barred; those with amateurs are less intense. This site is a classic in this genre and the few others, Gaggingwhores for example, can't compare in video quality, quantity or in how hot the scenes are. Some of the scenes here are so hot you can't believe your eyes. If you are interested in this type of video check out the scene they did with Annie Cruz. They did a repeated rough ATM for about a half hour that was so intense that she looked like a used up rag doll when the scene ended. The attitude here is one of exploitation of women for the sake of male pleasure, to the point of it being like watching an accident. You just can't turn away. So, if you like this kind of thing, this is definitely the best available. The only reason I did not give a higher score is that it sometimes is too much even for me and that the updates are irregular. Big thumbs up overall.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Facial Abuse

13. Facial Abuse (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (316) 03-09-11  03:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - If you’re looking for hardcore, misogynistic face-fucking, this is your site
- Download speeds are up to or exceed industry standards (1.2-1.4MB/sec)
- I didn’t have any of the problems that other reviewers reported (inability to log in or slow download speeds)
- Newer scenes have a wide varity of download and streaming options
- Mostly amateur models (this can be a con too – see below)
- Some mainstream porn stars (Amber Rayne, Veronica Jett, Amai Lui, Tory Lane and Tiffany Holiday, among others, make an appearance)
- Pics available (zips too)
- 240+ scenes on the site as of the review date
- Updates approximately once a week
Cons: - Older videos are very poor quality
- Many of the models aren’t very attractive, many have huge tattoos (I’m not even sure that some of the models were born female…)
- Navigation is very simplistic
- Thumbnails on video pages are too small and too few to get a sense of whether you want to download the scene. You have to go to photo page and download a photo or two to get a good look at the model
- Very misogynistic. (Yes, I know this is subjective, but this isn’t Sex and Submission. These guys seem to be trying to outdo Max Hardcore.)
Bottom Line: I’ve scored this site fairly high based mostly on an objective look at it. If I were to rate it more subjectively the score would be lower. This site is well done for a small niche site, but it isn’t perfect. But like some other reviewers (pat362) I didn’t really like the material. This was a bit of a surprise to me since I do like BDSM and rough-sex sites. But most of that material I have I get from sites that are part of the Kink.com network. Facial Abuse is no Kink.com site.

Facial Abuse’s theme is extreme face fucking. I think that it is possible to do this while still treating the models with some respect, but these guys don’t do that. I find rough sex to be a turn on when it is staged properly, but this is staged in a way to make it degrading. If you’ve ever seen more recent Max Hardcore scenes, or the degrading scenes from Meat Members you’ll know what I mean.

Each scene follows a set formula. There is a brief interview where the model eventually undresses. She then kneels on the floor and gets her face fucked by two men. The face fucking continues with her upside down on the couch, and there is usually a scene where one of the guys is sitting on the couch and she is giving him head. The scenes have sex as well, usually anal. Most scenes have a lot of drool with some models vomiting. Most scenes end with facial cumshots.

One issue I have is that many of the models (at least half) are VERY unattractive. Yes, this may be subjective, but not entirely. There are some standards of beauty, and these ladies don’t meet them. Some of the models are downright scary, which I suspect is a product of the extreme nature of the site. Some mainstream models do appear, though their scenes tend to be a little less extreme.

From a technical standpoint, the site is reasonably well done. Navigation is rudimentary and the biggest problem is that the thumbnails are so small that there is no way to get a good look at the model before you download a video. The only way to get a look is to go into the photo page and download a photo. So you see a tiny thumbnail of a girl you might like to see in the video and you have to go into the photo page and click on a tiny thumbnail there and make your decision. And trust me, you’ll want to do this because otherwise you’ll get some very ugly women on your hard drive.

Once you do decide to download a video you have a lot of options available for size. I find that downloading the file called “broadband” rather than HD to be sufficient. This site’s ‘broadband’ scenes are better than what most sites consider HD. The downside is that file sizes are large. Download speeds are good.

The bottom line is that this site is well done for what it is, but I suspect that market may be small. I like material like this and figured that I’d like this too, but even I found it to be over the top. I had no issues that others reported, but think carefully about a membership – it's EXTREME
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Ghetto Gaggers

14. Ghetto Gaggers (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 10-14-08  09:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 10-14-08  09:59am  (Update History)
Reason: made just a rating into a full review
Pros: -Discounted price through TBP.
-When I joined I got the usual email from epoch. I also got one from the site telling me who and how to contact them if there is a problem. There is a link to customer service on EVERY page. I had a billing problem and it was resolved the same day. I appreciate good service and a positive cusomer centered attitude.
-Part of a network of 14 sites, which also includes bonus low quality sites of more videos.
-Recent videos have nine download options, ranging from ipod to HD 1920x1080, 4229kbps.
-Videos can be streamed or downloaded, whole movie or clips.
-DRM and download limit free.
-Download managers supported.
-107 about 45 minutes long videos in an archive going back four years.
-Large picture sets (200 or more photos) for 101 of the videos.
-Picture sets can be downloaded as zipfiles.
-Recent photos 1440x809.
Cons: -Some parts are too extreme for my taste. The commentary on the download pages are unnecessarily disrespectful, they often deliberately try to make the girl vomit, and I don't appreciate spitting on them. There are parts I fast forward through.
-The updates are irregular. However, there is so much to see, you may not care.
Bottom Line: If you like black girls in interracial sex, especially blow jobs, you know how difficult it is to find such videos in any quality. On this site you get blow jobs, vaginal and anal. However, that is where the resemblences to most sites end. This site is really rough, but not in the way that kink.com is. That feels like consensual dominance and submissiveness; this feels like exploitation. If you can get off by seeing girls being used as sex objects for male pleasure, you will most definitely like what you find here. The girls are mostly ordinary looking, but I think the natural, amateur, reality feeling is a big plus. On the other hand, the action is what makes this site work. It is very intense and real and the guys are obviously having a great time. The girls, mostly first time genuine amateurs who probably will never make another scene, well, they know what the scene will be like as they talk about this in the prescene interviews. The best and most intense videos are those featuring pornstars. The guys really bring it to them forcefully much more than they do with the amateurs. Well known pornstars Lacey Duvalle, Cherokee, Beauty Dior, Kapri Styles, Adina Jewel, Melodee Bliss, Candace Von, Alexis Silver,Jada Fire, Kara Kane, and Tyra Fox all have excellent scenes that are quite more intense and exciting than any I have ever seen them in before. Some of these scenes I found hard to believe, they were so intense. Check out the one with Lacey Duvalle. If this appeals to you, you may find this site addictive. What you find here is a lot like watching an accident. You know you should not look, but it is just riveting anyway.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

15. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 01-12-11  09:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discount through TBP.
-Part of a network of 11 sites. Comes with 3 other sites with a similar blow job theme-1,000facials.com, onlyteenblowjobs.com, and mommyblowsbest.com.
-Weekly updates.
-Archive of 313 videos going back to 2004.
-Videos are about 25 minutes to a half hour each.
-Videos have 5 download options in addition to flash. The best is WMV in true HD at 1920x1080, 5MBPS. There are also lesser quality downloads available so you can get smaller file sizes.
-Photos are zipdownloadable, not screenshots and the most recent are 1500x1000.
-Nice mix of portrait and landscape. Average about 200 photos per set.
-Easy navigation including a search function for scenes across the network.
Cons: -HD option started in September of 2009. Therefore only 70 of the 313 videos are in HD. Most of the site is in WMV 640x480 2MBPS. This is not a serious negative as the lesser quality videos are still very watchable.
-Mostly, if not all American pornstars. Slick and polished productions. I prefer more natural and more amateurs or at least a few more new faces.
Bottom Line: This site bills itself as "the number one deepthroat site on the net". "Since 2003 Throated.com has faithfully delivered the best in deepthroat blowjobs. No other site offers as many exclusive updates and new girls going balls-deep on massive cocks." It also mentions that you get to see the models take the deepthroat challenge, but never really elaborates as to what exactly that is.

The models try to deepthroat and take the cocks balls deep. They don't always succeed and if they do it usually is only once and for a few seconds at most. The plus here is that they usually show a good level of enthusiasm.

The blow jobs are not the most forceful I have ever seen. The guys often are somewhat assertive, but not aggressive, though. In this genre, I would put facialabuse.com as the hardest, gagfactor.com at a somewhat lower level and facefuckinginc.com next. This site is about the level of facefuckinginc.com- fairly nonabusive. There is no insulting the models, vomiting, or even much in the way of tears or smeared makeup. It is face fucking lite, if I can coin a phrase. I am not sure if I would rate it the number one deepthroat site on the net, but it was very enjoyable and worthwhile.

As part of a network of 11 sites, the deal here is quite attractive. The other three sites that focus on blow jobs are nice, but nothing terribly unusual. The models on the teen site were mostly very cute, but often you can see their inexperience. You can decide if that is a plus or minus. When you get the network you get a lot of HD quality porn at a quite reasonable price.

Definitely recommended.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Young Throats

16. Young Throats (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
temper2000 (Disabled) 02-16-09  09:45pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: The girls have a lot of skill at performing oral sex, doing deepthroat oral sex and the like. They really know how to put on a show.
Cons: The guy in the videos makes too much noise, (talking and moaning) so that its distracting to try and gain pleasure from. Also, the camera angles show too much of his behind. He needs to be gentle, quiet, and let the girls do what they want more.
Bottom Line: I like the website, but the cons fully outweigh my ability to use the porn there as a means to an end.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Young Throats

17. Young Throats (0)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 08-09-10  10:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Over 140 videos and still updating on a regular basis

- Like the whole network this site has some of the cutest young models I have seen on-line and they all do very hardcore deepthroat

- Site delivers what it promises young throats, getting gagged

- Photos are present in decent sizes, but the lack of a ziped archive makes it harder to download, still around 853px × 1,280px and around 200 images per scene

- Videos are in good quality, but they only come in one size and one format Wmv. Older videos are worse quality
Cons: - Once more the classic drawbacks of the teen core club network:

- the navigation is very basic, and I do mean basic, no search function, so sorting by what is going on in the scene (although this site only has oral sex, nothing else here folks) no model pages and now ay to search the whole network from one place.

- sometimes slow-ish downloads, although I que up a bunch in a download manager and let it run overnight with no problem

- all videos are named the same once you download them, and there is no streaming option so you do have to download everything

- scenes are a bit repetitive and there is only one maybe two male models, very similar looking sets and very quick to get to the action, no stripping or interview or any kind of foreplay

- this is one of the few sites in the network that has been updating constantly for a while. Usually they launch a new site, upload 20-40 videos and make another site...kinda strange, but I guess it works for them.
Bottom Line: Every time I review a site for this network I say the same: this network is all about the models. You get adorable teens that often don't appear anywhere else and they do incredible hardcore stuff, anal, rough deep throat and dp. These are clearly amateur girls and you can see it in the way they act in front of the camera, and damn they are hot!

Here is where the good part stops and the complaints start. From poor customer service to the high price of membership. The fact that the site is barely a site at all, just a few pages that you have to go through one by one if you want to find a model. No streaming videos, no extra features, no interviews with the models, a bunch of dead sites and so on and on.

But then you see Aspen take a penis in her sweet mouth and you somehow forget about all the bad things this network does. The girls are incredible and I recommend joining the site one week when you don't have much going on, downloading everything you can/ want and then navigating it from your own computer, after you go and re-name each video something that makes sense to you. It's sad that this is the best advice I can give to anyone looking for membership to a hardcore teen site, but it's true.

In case you want some other rough sex sites I recommend Facialabuse and for cute teens that also do some hardcore the best place in my opinion is nubiles, although little mutt is also worth checking out.

In conclusion, you won't find better looking girls, but almost any other site has better service than this network. I hope that helps and good luck
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Love

18. Deep Throat Love (0)

Pay
Active
85
atrapat (112) 08-05-08  12:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Deepthroats. Lots of deepthroats.
-38 scenes so far. 40 minutes, 512x288.
-100% exclusive original scenes.
-Currently updating weekly but there have been some hiatus (one monthly scene in May 2008 or June 2008).
-No choking, gagging, puking or skull fucking. Models are treated with respect.
-All models honor the site name and are quite accomplished deepthroaters.
-Lots of well known stars in the first updates. Lesser known and newbies in recent updates.
-Models explain their tricks in an interview prior to the scene.
-Accessible as part of Porn Pros Network.
-The usual good organization of the network: check my review of Porn Pros Network for additional Pros and technicalities.
Cons: -Scenes used to be 1 on 1 only. All but one trio that was posted yesterday.
-Male performer is the same in 90% of the scenes (Anthony Rosano).
-They keep asking models to deepthroat a banana. Models keep having to complain about its rough end.
-The whole demonstration with banana/sausage is the signature image of the site but can get a bit irritating.
-Pictures are small and often show burned colors. There are lots of them but they are not the best asset of this site.
-Camera guy some times talks and gives instructions during scene. I don't really mind it but I know some people hate it.
-Free tour for this site is geared at showcasing most recent scenes and those from best known models.
-Check Porn Pros Network site tour for complete list of scenes with dates.
-The usual plethora of ads and low download speeds of Porn Pros Network.
-Unfortunately, Jeanna Fine retired from porn in 2002. She would have made an awesome scene.
Bottom Line: This site is true to its name. I've checked the free tours from other sites filed under the Deep Throat category and it seems that the current trend is the more the model is humiliated, the better. You won't find that here. Don't get me wrong, there are some really energetic deepthroats, some watery eyes and lots of drool but the girls are almost always the ones that choose the pace of the scene. If they keep releasing Deep Throat Love scenes, I'll probably join back in the future. Pity this network is so damn expensive and slow and they keep bombing you with endless ads for other networks.

The cast is quite stellar and there are lots of known knowns, some even getting several scenes: Mckenzie Miles (3), Annette Schwarz (2) or Sasha Grey (2). There are also a couple of unknown knowns: I really enjoyed Alexis Silver and Maya Hills scenes; both have different but quite interesting personalities. There are also several unknown unknowns aka newbies, mainly among recent updates: it's weird because there are still lots of well known deepthroat-capable models who haven't done a scene yet (Jennifer Dark or Kelly Wells to name just a couple that did a scene recently for another site in the network). A pre-boobjob Daisy Marie is, in fact, the only one that gets far from deepthroating; but her continued and sincere efforts make it one of the most watchable scenes despite her failure. Probably that's why they still released the scene.

My main concern with the site was that the script for the scenes was always the same:
1) short interview with model (pretty interesting to know how models feel about their deepthroat techniques);
2) deepthroat demonstration with banana / sausage / carrot;
3) deepthroat with male talent;
4) 1 on 1 regular sex with several deepthroat interludes.
It's a good script and, for some girls, the interview and demonstration can be as good as the depthroat action. But it's always the same. What's more, the male performer is almost always the same guy; he does a decent job but he can be seen all over the network and, in some scenes, it's clear that the model could handle much more (Annette Schwarz was able to deepthroat Jack Napier in a DVD earlier this year). I was pleasantly surprised to see that yesterday they released their first boy-girl-girl scene. This was something I wanted to suggest in my review. Hope it's a new trend. Some more suggestions: boy-boy-girl, blowjob-only, black female performers (Marie Luv), black male performers.

One last thing: I am not an HD video fanatic but I'd have liked to get more than 512x288 here. I feel, though, that having panoramic image is a good choice for this site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Love

19. Deep Throat Love (0)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 10-23-11  06:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Around 145 scenes now and updating regularly (almost weekly, although they do miss a week or two here and there). Most scenes come in a range of formats including HD (1250x700) as well as standard sizes and small clips. They also have HD images for each set at 3,000px × 2,000px (zip archives available). Older stuff is of course in lower resolutions, but for the most part stuff looks great.

-Download speeds were incredible at around 1 mb per video. No issues with log-out or missing links or anything like that. Overall the technical aspects of the site work well. However, I do wish they had a way to show all models on this site alone as opposed to models in the entire network.

- The scenes have good camerawork, but they tend to focus a bit too much on close-ups. Good light and hot models.

- Although the site is called Deepthroat love I believe all scenes have some regular sex as well, and we even get some threesomes (not too much anal though)

- Overall fun scenes with cute girls
Cons: - I mentioned this in almost every one of my reviews for Porn pros but it's a pretty huge mistake and it's very obvious here: they need a better thumbnail system. Right now as you navigate the site you get to see the scenes name and the models in it, but the picture for it is always hard to make out (you often see more of the cock and the girl's forehead than her actual face.)

- Each scene starts with an interview that can get ridiculous. The camera guy asks the girl to deepthroat a dance wand, or a banana or some candy marshmallows. One one hand it can be funny, but then again it takes 5 minutes away from 30 minute scenes. Depends on you if it's a bonus or a con. For me it got repetitive and the girls weren't interesting enough to make it fun.

- Although they do deepthroat none of the scenes are as anywhere as intense as FacialAbuse or Gagfactor or even Teencoreclub. The girl's make-up doesn't get ruined and they don't end up with spit on their faces.
Bottom Line: It's been a while since I last visited Pornpros and the network has improved in many areas, while maintaining some of the positive stuff that attracted me to them in the first place.

They still get some good looking models and many of them are exclusive. The girls do hardcore (including some impressive deep throating on this site), but it never feels forced or abusive. In fact the whole vibe of the site and the network is fun, ridiculous and over the top fun.

Let me give you some examples of the kind of scenes you can get inside. In one video the girl tries to stuff 24 marshmallows in her mouth and looks like she's about to explode into laughter at how ridiculous the whole thing is. In another scene the girl tries to deepthroat twizlers and almost gets the hickups. It all feels funny and while it can get a bit repetitive if you like the vibe this site is great. (I think at some point or another you get to see girls try to deepthroat bottles of water, sausages, almost all kinds of candy imaginable, bananas, corn, asparagus and celery, oh and cucumbers, how could I forget cucumbers)

Once the interview and the attempt at stuffing ridiculous food down your throat is done the girl goes down on the male model with a lot of closeups of the action. This depends a bit from scene to scene but overall I'd say you get too see everything, even a bit too close for my preference. The BJ sessions are interrupted by sex usually at least twice. Most videos have doggy, reverse cow and some sort of missionary with her legs over her head.

What I found interesting was that most girls really seem to get into the sex and many of then bounce on the guys cock as opposed to him doing all the work. This can be very hot if you like to see a girls round ass as she bounces on a dude in doggy style. I, personally found it extremely hot and different from a lot of sites where the girl just sits there taking it very passively.

The content is pretty similar all throughout the site and most models fit the same mold (big breasts, round asses, a lot of them have tattoos and piercings and although they all say they are 18 or 20 they seem to be somewhere in that 25-ish nebulous porn starlet age)

Some of the cons are that it's not as intense as you'd expect from a site named Deepthroatlove and most action feels too mainstream, no DP, no runny make-up, no really gagging or intense face fucking. In fact very much of the content feels like a pretty standard porn DVD. While this is fine, it does feel like they should get at least some scenes with more umph. Right now I felt like half the scenes here could have been on any other one of the sites in the network. Then again if you just want straight sex with good looking very well made-up girls this will be perfect.

Anyhow, combined with the network access (which gives you more scenes than you'll ever be able to watch) the site is a great deal if you're not looking for very niche porn. For anyone that wants to replace DVD's with the convenience of a major network this site is perfect. It offers enough hardcore action to satisfy most people, stays fun and has consistently high quality.

If they would improve their thumbnail system and get some more unique looking models I'd declare this a perfect site. As it stands this site just didn't fit my personal taste and while I do recommend it, make sure you like their type of content before committing to a membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gag N Gape

20. Gag N Gape (0)

Pay
Active
85
pat362 (367) 11-03-08  01:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Currently 41 videos (avg 20 mintues)
-Automatic access to a network of 12 exclusive sites as well as an additional 15 non-exclusive.
-The actresses are all 18 to 25yrs old.
-The videos come in wmv format and can all be downloaded: low, medium or hight quality.
-They offer a flash version for streaming.
-The photosets average 140-160 pictures and they can be downloaded in zip format.
-Navigation is made easy.
-30$ for this Network is not too excessive.
Cons: -Some of the videos have an amateurish look to them
-Good Luck in identifying the performers without doing some research.
-Although you get a total of 28 sites, I'd say only 3 maybe 4 are worth it.
-The blow jobs are too noisy and there is an excessive amount drooling.
-Updates are infrequent and hard to date.
Bottom Line: Gag-n-Gape has been on my wish list for a long time because it's one of the sites where I can see some of the girls I really like do hardcore.

There are many really good looking girls on the site, but due to a lack of proper makeup and crappy lighting, they don't appear as gorgeous as they do on other sites.

I think the best thing they could do is extend the lenght of the videos to 30mins, add more
foreplay, change the sytle of the blow jobes to be less like Max Hardcore, use some makeup and better lighting.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cock Choking Sluts

21. Cock Choking Sluts (0)

Pay
Active
85
Jay G (65) 06-20-08  06:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. A part of the Evil Angel Network (21 sites are part of this network), This site devotes itself to deep throat by the attractive Evil Angel girls.

2. Similar to most Evil Angel videos, these scenes have attractive girls (sometimes, more than one, sometimes gangbang style), semi-rough deep throats, and generally good looking scenes.
Cons: 1. Seems to be mostly older scenes (39 at this point) from Evil Angel videos. Good video, but mostly not high definition.

2. Slow download times on fairly long scenes, but shorter clips are available.
Bottom Line: Overall I enjoy pretty girls and semi-rough deep throat, so this site and the network it's part of are good for me. Newer and higher definition video is coming in on a few of the other sites such as Anal Acrobats.

I've belonged to the network before, but the sites of this network are much better now with a wealth of scenes with beautiful women, deep throat, ass fetish, and nice orgies at various sites.

The price is also back to more reasonable ($30 USD/mo or the $40 USD for 2 month option I liked). With so many sites now in expensive euros, this seems like a bargain
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

22. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
84
bootyfullluva (6) 08-07-07  07:17am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Does excactly what it says on the tin.
Very Crisp clean presentation.
Wide range of women from your girl next door to a filthy looking whore ;D
Very nice amount of content, the more recent vids are a much higher quality in both the presentation of women and picture.
The extra sites are just as well presented.
The action is very good and well varied from some enthusiastic,tame and fairly rough cock sucking.
Cons: The extra site meat my ass at the time had a very limited amount of content when compared to the other bonus sites like 1000 facials.
The same pornstars are rotated through each site which can be a good or bad thing as it doesnt add a variety, but if you liked one pornstar giving a blowjob you might find them having full sex on another site.
Site can be quite slow navigating.
The lighting on certain scenes isnt that great, but there were very little badly lit scenes.
Bottom Line: This is a good deepthroat site definatly worth checking out in my opinion, the more time goes on and the more higher class videos keep appearing the better this site will get.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Facial Abuse

23. Facial Abuse (1)

Pay
Active
83
badandy400 (103) 03-29-08  11:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: Good amount of videos
Says within niche
Videos long
Very hardcore!
Access to other sites, 3+
Very abusive
New movies in HD :)
Cons: Pricy at $30 per month
Takes a while between updates
Most videos are low resolution
Many models are less than attractive
Bottom Line: The basic of this site is to bang the girl's throat until she pukes a few times and the makeup is running down their face from spit and tears. They are very abusive this the girls. This is not my thing, but I list it as a pro because it is the point of the website. Hell it is even in the name!

I was a member a few months back so there would be a few more videos now, but probably not too many more given a slow update time. There were 97 videos totaling for 39 GB. The videos are very long. The shortest you will find is about 30 minutes and many close to an hour long.

The video resolution needed work, and they did! The old videos are 496v368. The new ones are 1440x1080 and 2.64 MBit/s! The new ones look pretty good, but the older videos are not bad either.

The videos are not all gagging though, there is a short interview at the begining and regular sex at the end, although it is a bit rough too.

Some of the girls are not attractive. This should be expected though, the hot girls get jobs at high paying glamor sites. The ugly ones get stuck with the abusive and degrading sites! Natural selection at work! :)

If you are into girls gagging on cocks that this site is for you! Even though the price it high it is worth the content since it can not be found everywhere. If you like girls in glamorous settings being shown for pure beauty than the name should tell you that this place will not make you happy. This is not the place you want to see your daughter!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Facial Abuse

24. Facial Abuse (1)

Pay
Active
83
EverNight (12) 01-27-14  11:11am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Clear Hi-Res videos
100% Exclusive content
Good download speed
Unique amateur content
Cons: No Zipped images
Bonus sites aren't much of a bonus
Download limit (Though not too harsh)
Basic/minimalistic site design
Slow updates.
Bottom Line: Facial Abuse does indeed focus on the *abuse* of its (mostly) amateur models.

Each scene starts with a short interview of sorts and then the girl will be made to perform the most extreme blowjob possible on 1 or 2 guys. It's not unusual for the girl to vomit, in fact they encourage it. Frequently there is slapping, spitting, & choking. That + the interview usually takes 60% of the video time. (They average about 40min) Occasionally it's too much for the girl (they "Tap out") and the video is cut short with a facial. But most often they then move on to vaginal/anal sex for the rest of the video followed by the facial. So that's the basic format & makes up the "physical abuse" in front of the camera.

The 2nd part of the abuse comes in verbal form from the guy filming the scene. From the moment each scene starts his goal is generally to insult, humiliate, and basically soul crush the girl verbally while the people in front of the camera attempt to do it physically. It's often the verbal abuse that is more upsetting to the girls than anything physical going on. Some girls are fine with it, even returning multiple times, others definitely would not want to go thru it again.

You may find it hard to watch, offensive, or it might be just what you're looking for. But that's basically what it is.

Many of the girls are amateur but you will see porn stars (usually at the end or start of their career). Some of the models are very pretty and others are really...not. It runs the gamut.

The site is dead simple. There are currently 375 scenes. Each page shows a thumbnail of 30 scenes. Clicking a video takes you to a page with an in-browser player and the following download links:
1080p WMV
720p MP4
480p MP4

Below that are the individual images. No zip is available.

The videos definitely have an amateur look, but are very sharp and clear. There's nothing glamorous about the setting or presentation, but the video is technically excellent. The vast majority is 1080p 5000-26000kbps. It mostly looks great. Only the very oldest stuff is of poor quality.

Download managers work, but I did run into a download limit. I couldn't figure out the specifics of it, but I believe after 20-30GB it made you wait 6-8 hours before being able to continue. It's an annoyance, but I was still able to download all I wanted inside a month easily. Download speeds were always good.

Some bonus sites are included but I felt they were not worth much. And don't be fooled into thinking it includes their other "abuse" sites such as Latina Abuse, it does not. If you join it's really just for Facial Abuse.
Personal Exception: There's a girl on "ThePantyhosesite" named Addison I thought was beautiful. Please comment if you know of anything else she's been in.

I consider the updates to be slow. Typically the site adds one scene each week, but they're not religious about it. As I write this its been 12 days without an update.

This site has major room for improvement but I'm unaware of anything else out there quite like it.

With the discount thru TBP/PU 1 month currently costs $19.95. If you've not been a member before, and are interested in their content, I believe it is worth a 1 month membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

25. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
82
BadMrFrosty (56) 08-13-11  02:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Later updates have very nice quality video and truly excellent photo sets.
- 99% of scenes have a matching photo set which are available as zips or as a browsable gallery
- Very fast download speeds maxes my 100mbit connection
- Download manager supported, multiple concurrent downloads are no problems
- Aside from a few issues the interface is simple yet effective
- Access to a decent size network with exclusive content.
- Newer videos have a wide range of download options from 1080P WMV or MP4 down to MPG1 and mobile formats.
- 100% exclusive content
- No regional pricing
- No download limits
- No DRM
- Updates dated
Cons: - The oldest videos are of unwatchable quality
- Some of the early models are downright nasty
- Navigation needs some work, all updates page is a little hidden away
- Little variation in the action
- Generally the ugliness of the girl seems to be proportional to her ability (or willingness to try) to get balls deep.
Bottom Line: I was in 2 minds about posting this review mainly because my views are a similar to those expressed by mbaya in his excellent review below me. On balance I thought I can add at least some additional info so here we are.

While there is a lot of content on the site, unfortunately of the 360 or so videos, about 75 are 320x240 res at a low bit rate. These are pretty much unwatchabl low quality and the matching pictures sets seem to be a mix of a few snaps from a poor camera and video caps. I have written these off and not bothered to download any more due to the quality. Also it seems the cameraman and the photographer are the same person as a lot of the sets contain a few snaps of the model on her own then jump to her with a load on her face skipping over the act itself.

The next 170 videos are 640x480 which are average quality but at least watchable and the quality of the photos also drastically improved. That leaves over 100 videos that are full HD which is a good solid amount.

This is a great site no doubt about it. A membership here will not leave the average punter disappointed. Disregarding the older content, the quality is great, the models look good and usually the action does not disappoint. As others have said, don't come here expecting rough face fucking and you will be happy. But 'Frosty you mean bastard', I here you cry, 'if its a such a great site, why did you only give it a 82!!!??!!'. Well I'm glad you asked. For me it ticks all the boxes but does not have that certain 'je ne sais quoi' that turns a great site into a excellent site. That is not to say I don't recommend it, I do, I just don't think it does anything extra special.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 63 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Facial Abuse (1)
2. Throated (1)
3. Gag Factor (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.17 seconds.