Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 48 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Deb\'s Deep Throat

1. Deb's Deep Throat (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
riorick (0) 12-18-07  06:40pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Debs takes requests from members - often produces new videos within a day or two of members' request.

Her new "star" - Trish - is pretty good!

"Free Link" to CamZ

Video and audio quality for the most part, is excellent.
Cons: Perhaps could be updated more regularly.

Some of Trish's new videos do not have "fast forward" capability.
Bottom Line: It's my favorite site! PERIOD! The fact that it supports my "fetish" - women smoking during sex keeps me "cumming back!"
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Young Throats

2. Young Throats (0)

Pay
Newbie
92*
Stukowitz (3) 06-02-12  10:51am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Best face-fucking vids on the net; quite rough, with gorgeous, young girls.
Large archive of past videos (well over 100).
Most videos available in HD.
Cons: No longer updates (at least it hasn't in the past 6 months).
Rudimentary navigation.
Bottom Line: I've neer seen girls this beautiful in deepthroating scenes this extreme. The site is dead, but the catalog of old videos is worth the price.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Deb\'s Deep Throat

3. Deb's Deep Throat (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Ronnie (0) 08-08-07  05:12am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: Its Real...Unlike many you see that arent.
What you see on the front is what you get and then some. Lotsa good stuff here guys!
Cons: I suppose the design could be a little better, it takes a few minutes to find everything but thats no biggie for me, She has ALOT in the members area no doubt about that
Bottom Line: You can get porn anywhere but nothing like this,
These are real people doing real sex. NOT paid models "performing" Its is amateur though, they do all thier own work, design and all that stuff, I am sure they will get better at it eventually but the bottom line is the deepthroat is 100% real!!!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

4. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
90
jberryl69 (12) 11-27-10  09:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Updates every two weeks
- Everyday updates for other associate sites
- HD quality (1080) downloads
- Downloads in several different forms and sizes
- Streaming content available
- Scenes are broken down to be streamed
- Nothing but oral content
- Starting to expand out of POV to having a camera person
- Starting to add male actors (as in Chris "the Boner" Strokes - a great choice for length
- Had model move between two guys like workout stations - very hot.
- Has a review section for site and an internal e-mail link for suggestions/questions. A+ for that.
- Primary actor works well with models, from patient to forceful.
- Good pricing.
Cons: - Well, not all the performers can throat.
- Throating might only be one time down to the balls.
- Up until recently the non-variance of the views got a little boring - mostly cause it was shot POV only, so older content will have that.
- Guys almost always have to jerk off for the money shot - ruins it in the end. So her mouth was just used as a fluffer so he can masturbate. Not what most guys have in mind watching.
Bottom Line: Highly recommend for the Throating fan. Content, updating, older content, positive changes and pricing make this site a high value for the money site. Part of the XXXpass group of sites there are lots of other options to view.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Young Throats

5. Young Throats (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Matt V (Suspended) 03-22-09  05:45pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Excellent vid quality - keeps getting better
Library of Vids is strong
Girls are cute, and fresh faced
Extreme sex -
Cons: If you are into hardcore deep throat sites, this is your place. If hard deepthroat isn't your thing, this site is not for you
Bottom Line: Excellent site that earns its money. Girls are cute, porn dude is not totally annoying (as most porn 'male stars' are), and excellent quality.

This is not a gentle bj site - last reviewer missed the point of that aspect.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Frenzy

6. Deep Throat Frenzy (0)

Pay
Active
90
tcflashguy (Disabled) 01-09-07  04:50pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bonus offer for loyal members, this includes a countdown until you have free access to 20 other sites, all part of 21Sextury.
-Easy to navigate
-Beautiful models
-No DRM protection
-Zipped downloads for picture lovers - single or combined
-Voting system
-Great picture quality
Cons: -No search feature
-Must wait until the entire video is ready for download, could take up to a week, but you can download what they have so far.
-Once a week for updates
Bottom Line: Another great site from 21Sextury. Even though, its a newer site, the content is still great! Not having a download limit is nice, for those large video files and pictured zips. You won't be disappointed!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Young Throats

7. Young Throats (0)

Pay
Active
88
The Clyde (26) 04-16-09  09:19am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Very attractive, young Eastern Euro girls
+ Website promises First time ThroatJobs and delivers. Most of the girls appear to be 18-21 years of age.
+ Video Quality is pretty good wmv files 640x480
+ Very good photo sets 853x1280
+ Content is a hard to find niche and they deliver with very attractive young women.
+ Access to 9 other sites (Girls Got Cream, White Teens Black Cocks, Try Teens, We Need New Talents, Teens Go Porn, Teen Core Zine and Teach My Ass, Ass Teen Mouth and Double Teamed Teens)
+ 125 Episodes on Young Throats alone.
+ Download Managers work
+ VERY Fast Download speeds
+ Videos come complete or broken into sections
Cons: - Price is HIGH at $39.95
- Not a clear update schedule
- Video quality could be HD
- Password must be entered each time when moving between sites.
- Some of the sites no longer update, most are still active.
- no ZIP Files for Photos
Bottom Line: This is a very nice Eastern Euro or Russian website. It delivers what they say at a pretty nice quality. The network is pricy, so I will get what I can in one month and not rejoin for at least a year.

If you are interests are younger women in an aggressive style, this network will be very good to you.

I would like to see the videos upgraded to HD quality, similar to the No Rest Network, as they seem to have the speed to handle the transfer.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Ghetto Gaggers

8. Ghetto Gaggers (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 10-14-08  09:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 10-14-08  09:59am  (Update History)
Reason: made just a rating into a full review
Pros: -Discounted price through TBP.
-When I joined I got the usual email from epoch. I also got one from the site telling me who and how to contact them if there is a problem. There is a link to customer service on EVERY page. I had a billing problem and it was resolved the same day. I appreciate good service and a positive cusomer centered attitude.
-Part of a network of 14 sites, which also includes bonus low quality sites of more videos.
-Recent videos have nine download options, ranging from ipod to HD 1920x1080, 4229kbps.
-Videos can be streamed or downloaded, whole movie or clips.
-DRM and download limit free.
-Download managers supported.
-107 about 45 minutes long videos in an archive going back four years.
-Large picture sets (200 or more photos) for 101 of the videos.
-Picture sets can be downloaded as zipfiles.
-Recent photos 1440x809.
Cons: -Some parts are too extreme for my taste. The commentary on the download pages are unnecessarily disrespectful, they often deliberately try to make the girl vomit, and I don't appreciate spitting on them. There are parts I fast forward through.
-The updates are irregular. However, there is so much to see, you may not care.
Bottom Line: If you like black girls in interracial sex, especially blow jobs, you know how difficult it is to find such videos in any quality. On this site you get blow jobs, vaginal and anal. However, that is where the resemblences to most sites end. This site is really rough, but not in the way that kink.com is. That feels like consensual dominance and submissiveness; this feels like exploitation. If you can get off by seeing girls being used as sex objects for male pleasure, you will most definitely like what you find here. The girls are mostly ordinary looking, but I think the natural, amateur, reality feeling is a big plus. On the other hand, the action is what makes this site work. It is very intense and real and the guys are obviously having a great time. The girls, mostly first time genuine amateurs who probably will never make another scene, well, they know what the scene will be like as they talk about this in the prescene interviews. The best and most intense videos are those featuring pornstars. The guys really bring it to them forcefully much more than they do with the amateurs. Well known pornstars Lacey Duvalle, Cherokee, Beauty Dior, Kapri Styles, Adina Jewel, Melodee Bliss, Candace Von, Alexis Silver,Jada Fire, Kara Kane, and Tyra Fox all have excellent scenes that are quite more intense and exciting than any I have ever seen them in before. Some of these scenes I found hard to believe, they were so intense. Check out the one with Lacey Duvalle. If this appeals to you, you may find this site addictive. What you find here is a lot like watching an accident. You know you should not look, but it is just riveting anyway.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

9. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 01-12-11  09:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discount through TBP.
-Part of a network of 11 sites. Comes with 3 other sites with a similar blow job theme-1,000facials.com, onlyteenblowjobs.com, and mommyblowsbest.com.
-Weekly updates.
-Archive of 313 videos going back to 2004.
-Videos are about 25 minutes to a half hour each.
-Videos have 5 download options in addition to flash. The best is WMV in true HD at 1920x1080, 5MBPS. There are also lesser quality downloads available so you can get smaller file sizes.
-Photos are zipdownloadable, not screenshots and the most recent are 1500x1000.
-Nice mix of portrait and landscape. Average about 200 photos per set.
-Easy navigation including a search function for scenes across the network.
Cons: -HD option started in September of 2009. Therefore only 70 of the 313 videos are in HD. Most of the site is in WMV 640x480 2MBPS. This is not a serious negative as the lesser quality videos are still very watchable.
-Mostly, if not all American pornstars. Slick and polished productions. I prefer more natural and more amateurs or at least a few more new faces.
Bottom Line: This site bills itself as "the number one deepthroat site on the net". "Since 2003 Throated.com has faithfully delivered the best in deepthroat blowjobs. No other site offers as many exclusive updates and new girls going balls-deep on massive cocks." It also mentions that you get to see the models take the deepthroat challenge, but never really elaborates as to what exactly that is.

The models try to deepthroat and take the cocks balls deep. They don't always succeed and if they do it usually is only once and for a few seconds at most. The plus here is that they usually show a good level of enthusiasm.

The blow jobs are not the most forceful I have ever seen. The guys often are somewhat assertive, but not aggressive, though. In this genre, I would put facialabuse.com as the hardest, gagfactor.com at a somewhat lower level and facefuckinginc.com next. This site is about the level of facefuckinginc.com- fairly nonabusive. There is no insulting the models, vomiting, or even much in the way of tears or smeared makeup. It is face fucking lite, if I can coin a phrase. I am not sure if I would rate it the number one deepthroat site on the net, but it was very enjoyable and worthwhile.

As part of a network of 11 sites, the deal here is quite attractive. The other three sites that focus on blow jobs are nice, but nothing terribly unusual. The models on the teen site were mostly very cute, but often you can see their inexperience. You can decide if that is a plus or minus. When you get the network you get a lot of HD quality porn at a quite reasonable price.

Definitely recommended.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Young Throats

10. Young Throats (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
temper2000 (Disabled) 02-16-09  09:45pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: The girls have a lot of skill at performing oral sex, doing deepthroat oral sex and the like. They really know how to put on a show.
Cons: The guy in the videos makes too much noise, (talking and moaning) so that its distracting to try and gain pleasure from. Also, the camera angles show too much of his behind. He needs to be gentle, quiet, and let the girls do what they want more.
Bottom Line: I like the website, but the cons fully outweigh my ability to use the porn there as a means to an end.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Young Throats

11. Young Throats (0)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 08-09-10  10:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Over 140 videos and still updating on a regular basis

- Like the whole network this site has some of the cutest young models I have seen on-line and they all do very hardcore deepthroat

- Site delivers what it promises young throats, getting gagged

- Photos are present in decent sizes, but the lack of a ziped archive makes it harder to download, still around 853px × 1,280px and around 200 images per scene

- Videos are in good quality, but they only come in one size and one format Wmv. Older videos are worse quality
Cons: - Once more the classic drawbacks of the teen core club network:

- the navigation is very basic, and I do mean basic, no search function, so sorting by what is going on in the scene (although this site only has oral sex, nothing else here folks) no model pages and now ay to search the whole network from one place.

- sometimes slow-ish downloads, although I que up a bunch in a download manager and let it run overnight with no problem

- all videos are named the same once you download them, and there is no streaming option so you do have to download everything

- scenes are a bit repetitive and there is only one maybe two male models, very similar looking sets and very quick to get to the action, no stripping or interview or any kind of foreplay

- this is one of the few sites in the network that has been updating constantly for a while. Usually they launch a new site, upload 20-40 videos and make another site...kinda strange, but I guess it works for them.
Bottom Line: Every time I review a site for this network I say the same: this network is all about the models. You get adorable teens that often don't appear anywhere else and they do incredible hardcore stuff, anal, rough deep throat and dp. These are clearly amateur girls and you can see it in the way they act in front of the camera, and damn they are hot!

Here is where the good part stops and the complaints start. From poor customer service to the high price of membership. The fact that the site is barely a site at all, just a few pages that you have to go through one by one if you want to find a model. No streaming videos, no extra features, no interviews with the models, a bunch of dead sites and so on and on.

But then you see Aspen take a penis in her sweet mouth and you somehow forget about all the bad things this network does. The girls are incredible and I recommend joining the site one week when you don't have much going on, downloading everything you can/ want and then navigating it from your own computer, after you go and re-name each video something that makes sense to you. It's sad that this is the best advice I can give to anyone looking for membership to a hardcore teen site, but it's true.

In case you want some other rough sex sites I recommend Facialabuse and for cute teens that also do some hardcore the best place in my opinion is nubiles, although little mutt is also worth checking out.

In conclusion, you won't find better looking girls, but almost any other site has better service than this network. I hope that helps and good luck
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Love

12. Deep Throat Love (0)

Pay
Active
85
atrapat (112) 08-05-08  12:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Deepthroats. Lots of deepthroats.
-38 scenes so far. 40 minutes, 512x288.
-100% exclusive original scenes.
-Currently updating weekly but there have been some hiatus (one monthly scene in May 2008 or June 2008).
-No choking, gagging, puking or skull fucking. Models are treated with respect.
-All models honor the site name and are quite accomplished deepthroaters.
-Lots of well known stars in the first updates. Lesser known and newbies in recent updates.
-Models explain their tricks in an interview prior to the scene.
-Accessible as part of Porn Pros Network.
-The usual good organization of the network: check my review of Porn Pros Network for additional Pros and technicalities.
Cons: -Scenes used to be 1 on 1 only. All but one trio that was posted yesterday.
-Male performer is the same in 90% of the scenes (Anthony Rosano).
-They keep asking models to deepthroat a banana. Models keep having to complain about its rough end.
-The whole demonstration with banana/sausage is the signature image of the site but can get a bit irritating.
-Pictures are small and often show burned colors. There are lots of them but they are not the best asset of this site.
-Camera guy some times talks and gives instructions during scene. I don't really mind it but I know some people hate it.
-Free tour for this site is geared at showcasing most recent scenes and those from best known models.
-Check Porn Pros Network site tour for complete list of scenes with dates.
-The usual plethora of ads and low download speeds of Porn Pros Network.
-Unfortunately, Jeanna Fine retired from porn in 2002. She would have made an awesome scene.
Bottom Line: This site is true to its name. I've checked the free tours from other sites filed under the Deep Throat category and it seems that the current trend is the more the model is humiliated, the better. You won't find that here. Don't get me wrong, there are some really energetic deepthroats, some watery eyes and lots of drool but the girls are almost always the ones that choose the pace of the scene. If they keep releasing Deep Throat Love scenes, I'll probably join back in the future. Pity this network is so damn expensive and slow and they keep bombing you with endless ads for other networks.

The cast is quite stellar and there are lots of known knowns, some even getting several scenes: Mckenzie Miles (3), Annette Schwarz (2) or Sasha Grey (2). There are also a couple of unknown knowns: I really enjoyed Alexis Silver and Maya Hills scenes; both have different but quite interesting personalities. There are also several unknown unknowns aka newbies, mainly among recent updates: it's weird because there are still lots of well known deepthroat-capable models who haven't done a scene yet (Jennifer Dark or Kelly Wells to name just a couple that did a scene recently for another site in the network). A pre-boobjob Daisy Marie is, in fact, the only one that gets far from deepthroating; but her continued and sincere efforts make it one of the most watchable scenes despite her failure. Probably that's why they still released the scene.

My main concern with the site was that the script for the scenes was always the same:
1) short interview with model (pretty interesting to know how models feel about their deepthroat techniques);
2) deepthroat demonstration with banana / sausage / carrot;
3) deepthroat with male talent;
4) 1 on 1 regular sex with several deepthroat interludes.
It's a good script and, for some girls, the interview and demonstration can be as good as the depthroat action. But it's always the same. What's more, the male performer is almost always the same guy; he does a decent job but he can be seen all over the network and, in some scenes, it's clear that the model could handle much more (Annette Schwarz was able to deepthroat Jack Napier in a DVD earlier this year). I was pleasantly surprised to see that yesterday they released their first boy-girl-girl scene. This was something I wanted to suggest in my review. Hope it's a new trend. Some more suggestions: boy-boy-girl, blowjob-only, black female performers (Marie Luv), black male performers.

One last thing: I am not an HD video fanatic but I'd have liked to get more than 512x288 here. I feel, though, that having panoramic image is a good choice for this site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Love

13. Deep Throat Love (0)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 10-23-11  06:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Around 145 scenes now and updating regularly (almost weekly, although they do miss a week or two here and there). Most scenes come in a range of formats including HD (1250x700) as well as standard sizes and small clips. They also have HD images for each set at 3,000px × 2,000px (zip archives available). Older stuff is of course in lower resolutions, but for the most part stuff looks great.

-Download speeds were incredible at around 1 mb per video. No issues with log-out or missing links or anything like that. Overall the technical aspects of the site work well. However, I do wish they had a way to show all models on this site alone as opposed to models in the entire network.

- The scenes have good camerawork, but they tend to focus a bit too much on close-ups. Good light and hot models.

- Although the site is called Deepthroat love I believe all scenes have some regular sex as well, and we even get some threesomes (not too much anal though)

- Overall fun scenes with cute girls
Cons: - I mentioned this in almost every one of my reviews for Porn pros but it's a pretty huge mistake and it's very obvious here: they need a better thumbnail system. Right now as you navigate the site you get to see the scenes name and the models in it, but the picture for it is always hard to make out (you often see more of the cock and the girl's forehead than her actual face.)

- Each scene starts with an interview that can get ridiculous. The camera guy asks the girl to deepthroat a dance wand, or a banana or some candy marshmallows. One one hand it can be funny, but then again it takes 5 minutes away from 30 minute scenes. Depends on you if it's a bonus or a con. For me it got repetitive and the girls weren't interesting enough to make it fun.

- Although they do deepthroat none of the scenes are as anywhere as intense as FacialAbuse or Gagfactor or even Teencoreclub. The girl's make-up doesn't get ruined and they don't end up with spit on their faces.
Bottom Line: It's been a while since I last visited Pornpros and the network has improved in many areas, while maintaining some of the positive stuff that attracted me to them in the first place.

They still get some good looking models and many of them are exclusive. The girls do hardcore (including some impressive deep throating on this site), but it never feels forced or abusive. In fact the whole vibe of the site and the network is fun, ridiculous and over the top fun.

Let me give you some examples of the kind of scenes you can get inside. In one video the girl tries to stuff 24 marshmallows in her mouth and looks like she's about to explode into laughter at how ridiculous the whole thing is. In another scene the girl tries to deepthroat twizlers and almost gets the hickups. It all feels funny and while it can get a bit repetitive if you like the vibe this site is great. (I think at some point or another you get to see girls try to deepthroat bottles of water, sausages, almost all kinds of candy imaginable, bananas, corn, asparagus and celery, oh and cucumbers, how could I forget cucumbers)

Once the interview and the attempt at stuffing ridiculous food down your throat is done the girl goes down on the male model with a lot of closeups of the action. This depends a bit from scene to scene but overall I'd say you get too see everything, even a bit too close for my preference. The BJ sessions are interrupted by sex usually at least twice. Most videos have doggy, reverse cow and some sort of missionary with her legs over her head.

What I found interesting was that most girls really seem to get into the sex and many of then bounce on the guys cock as opposed to him doing all the work. This can be very hot if you like to see a girls round ass as she bounces on a dude in doggy style. I, personally found it extremely hot and different from a lot of sites where the girl just sits there taking it very passively.

The content is pretty similar all throughout the site and most models fit the same mold (big breasts, round asses, a lot of them have tattoos and piercings and although they all say they are 18 or 20 they seem to be somewhere in that 25-ish nebulous porn starlet age)

Some of the cons are that it's not as intense as you'd expect from a site named Deepthroatlove and most action feels too mainstream, no DP, no runny make-up, no really gagging or intense face fucking. In fact very much of the content feels like a pretty standard porn DVD. While this is fine, it does feel like they should get at least some scenes with more umph. Right now I felt like half the scenes here could have been on any other one of the sites in the network. Then again if you just want straight sex with good looking very well made-up girls this will be perfect.

Anyhow, combined with the network access (which gives you more scenes than you'll ever be able to watch) the site is a great deal if you're not looking for very niche porn. For anyone that wants to replace DVD's with the convenience of a major network this site is perfect. It offers enough hardcore action to satisfy most people, stays fun and has consistently high quality.

If they would improve their thumbnail system and get some more unique looking models I'd declare this a perfect site. As it stands this site just didn't fit my personal taste and while I do recommend it, make sure you like their type of content before committing to a membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gag N Gape

14. Gag N Gape (0)

Pay
Active
85
pat362 (367) 11-03-08  01:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Currently 41 videos (avg 20 mintues)
-Automatic access to a network of 12 exclusive sites as well as an additional 15 non-exclusive.
-The actresses are all 18 to 25yrs old.
-The videos come in wmv format and can all be downloaded: low, medium or hight quality.
-They offer a flash version for streaming.
-The photosets average 140-160 pictures and they can be downloaded in zip format.
-Navigation is made easy.
-30$ for this Network is not too excessive.
Cons: -Some of the videos have an amateurish look to them
-Good Luck in identifying the performers without doing some research.
-Although you get a total of 28 sites, I'd say only 3 maybe 4 are worth it.
-The blow jobs are too noisy and there is an excessive amount drooling.
-Updates are infrequent and hard to date.
Bottom Line: Gag-n-Gape has been on my wish list for a long time because it's one of the sites where I can see some of the girls I really like do hardcore.

There are many really good looking girls on the site, but due to a lack of proper makeup and crappy lighting, they don't appear as gorgeous as they do on other sites.

I think the best thing they could do is extend the lenght of the videos to 30mins, add more
foreplay, change the sytle of the blow jobes to be less like Max Hardcore, use some makeup and better lighting.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cock Choking Sluts

15. Cock Choking Sluts (0)

Pay
Active
85
Jay G (65) 06-20-08  06:27am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1. A part of the Evil Angel Network (21 sites are part of this network), This site devotes itself to deep throat by the attractive Evil Angel girls.

2. Similar to most Evil Angel videos, these scenes have attractive girls (sometimes, more than one, sometimes gangbang style), semi-rough deep throats, and generally good looking scenes.
Cons: 1. Seems to be mostly older scenes (39 at this point) from Evil Angel videos. Good video, but mostly not high definition.

2. Slow download times on fairly long scenes, but shorter clips are available.
Bottom Line: Overall I enjoy pretty girls and semi-rough deep throat, so this site and the network it's part of are good for me. Newer and higher definition video is coming in on a few of the other sites such as Anal Acrobats.

I've belonged to the network before, but the sites of this network are much better now with a wealth of scenes with beautiful women, deep throat, ass fetish, and nice orgies at various sites.

The price is also back to more reasonable ($30 USD/mo or the $40 USD for 2 month option I liked). With so many sites now in expensive euros, this seems like a bargain
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

16. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
84
bootyfullluva (6) 08-07-07  07:17am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Does excactly what it says on the tin.
Very Crisp clean presentation.
Wide range of women from your girl next door to a filthy looking whore ;D
Very nice amount of content, the more recent vids are a much higher quality in both the presentation of women and picture.
The extra sites are just as well presented.
The action is very good and well varied from some enthusiastic,tame and fairly rough cock sucking.
Cons: The extra site meat my ass at the time had a very limited amount of content when compared to the other bonus sites like 1000 facials.
The same pornstars are rotated through each site which can be a good or bad thing as it doesnt add a variety, but if you liked one pornstar giving a blowjob you might find them having full sex on another site.
Site can be quite slow navigating.
The lighting on certain scenes isnt that great, but there were very little badly lit scenes.
Bottom Line: This is a good deepthroat site definatly worth checking out in my opinion, the more time goes on and the more higher class videos keep appearing the better this site will get.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

17. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
82
BadMrFrosty (56) 08-13-11  02:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Later updates have very nice quality video and truly excellent photo sets.
- 99% of scenes have a matching photo set which are available as zips or as a browsable gallery
- Very fast download speeds maxes my 100mbit connection
- Download manager supported, multiple concurrent downloads are no problems
- Aside from a few issues the interface is simple yet effective
- Access to a decent size network with exclusive content.
- Newer videos have a wide range of download options from 1080P WMV or MP4 down to MPG1 and mobile formats.
- 100% exclusive content
- No regional pricing
- No download limits
- No DRM
- Updates dated
Cons: - The oldest videos are of unwatchable quality
- Some of the early models are downright nasty
- Navigation needs some work, all updates page is a little hidden away
- Little variation in the action
- Generally the ugliness of the girl seems to be proportional to her ability (or willingness to try) to get balls deep.
Bottom Line: I was in 2 minds about posting this review mainly because my views are a similar to those expressed by mbaya in his excellent review below me. On balance I thought I can add at least some additional info so here we are.

While there is a lot of content on the site, unfortunately of the 360 or so videos, about 75 are 320x240 res at a low bit rate. These are pretty much unwatchabl low quality and the matching pictures sets seem to be a mix of a few snaps from a poor camera and video caps. I have written these off and not bothered to download any more due to the quality. Also it seems the cameraman and the photographer are the same person as a lot of the sets contain a few snaps of the model on her own then jump to her with a load on her face skipping over the act itself.

The next 170 videos are 640x480 which are average quality but at least watchable and the quality of the photos also drastically improved. That leaves over 100 videos that are full HD which is a good solid amount.

This is a great site no doubt about it. A membership here will not leave the average punter disappointed. Disregarding the older content, the quality is great, the models look good and usually the action does not disappoint. As others have said, don't come here expecting rough face fucking and you will be happy. But 'Frosty you mean bastard', I here you cry, 'if its a such a great site, why did you only give it a 82!!!??!!'. Well I'm glad you asked. For me it ticks all the boxes but does not have that certain 'je ne sais quoi' that turns a great site into a excellent site. That is not to say I don't recommend it, I do, I just don't think it does anything extra special.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gag Freaks

18. Gag Freaks (0)

Pay
Active
82
badandy400 (103) 07-07-08  05:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Cute girls
-Very hard blowjobs
-All scenes have two girls, double the pleasure :)
-Working full trial, read below for more details
-Easy to download
-Videos look decent for size are reasonable long
Cons: -Extremely small site
-Normal price very high
-Files not named descriptively, "full"
-Videos are rather low resolution
-No dates, and no update schedule
-Only blowjobs, nothing else at all
Bottom Line: If you like seeing cute girls gagging on cocks then check this one out. These girls do not look like are being forced into doing this, hell they seem eager to small that guy's dick against the back of their throat! Many sites with this niche have girls that seem like they are only doing it for the $500 they are getting and they can not wait to be done. The girls look good enough to be on many of the more popular sites.

The site is very small. Only 12 videos and a handful of small pictures. The videos account for 2.06 GB, so downloading in an hour is no big deal for many users. The video resolution is 320x240 but they do not look bad at all at 200% zoom. They are about 15 minutes a piece.

They list as giving access to other sites. They do, but they sites really are not anything worth accessing. They are streaming stuff that is not worth the time and can be found about anywhere.

The trial price of $2.83 is worth it if you like extremely hard blowjobs. There is not other sex styles here though. The normal price of $35 is extremely inflated for what you get here. If you are bored one day and want to join go with the trial since you will not need a month even on the old dial up modems!

Join for a day and enjoy watching girls throat bang so hard it will make YOUR throat hurt!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Gag N Gape

19. Gag N Gape (0)

Pay
Active
82
picky (6) 11-22-08  03:44am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Choice of video quality - High, medium or low.
Exclusive content.
Hi-Res photos can be downloaded in Zip format.
Access to network sites(around 25 sites) for one price.
Some great looking girls.
Cons: Little variety in video settings or content.
Only about half a dozen sites in network are good quality.
Updates are infrequent.
Bottom Line: This is a good Russian network with young, amateur performers. The sex and the camerawork are more realistic than the polished American sites.

There are some fantastic looking girls who you would not expect to see doing Anal porn.

Recommended if you like young adults and want to add something a little different to your porn collection.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ghetto Gaggers

20. Ghetto Gaggers (0)

Pay
Active
80
Harry Kuntz (12) 09-15-10  09:28pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Customer service is top notch
-access to several other sights included in membership.
-Majority of content is exclusive.
-Misc. videos,erotic stories,jokes and other extras
-160+ episodes
Cons: -Only 2-3 episodes added per month
-vomiting.Watching chicks throw up while giving head is about as appealing as watching some redneck fuck a piece of road kill.Unnecessary.
Bottom Line: If TYLER PERRY could make movies that were half as good as the ones at GHETTO GAGGERS,I might be able to sit all the way through one with out falling into A narcoleptic trance.

GHETTO GAGGERS is the site to see if you like watching hood honeys get their tonsils tore up with some rough,rude,and raunchy face fucking.These streetwise sista's are persuaded to participate in some hard boiled vocal cord violation.Each scene ends with one of these ditzy bitches getting A copious blast of ball butter splattered across her face.

CAVEAT EMPTOR!(let the buyer beware)...Some of these chicks get cocks rammed down their throats so hard and deep that they end up spewing more vomit than Linda Blair in THE EXORCIST.

The 160+ movies on this site can be streamed or downloaded,and new ones are added every week.If you're too impatient to wait for the files to download you can stream them in A FLASH or QUICKTIME player.The picture quality looks superb on both.

Most of the videos have A matching set of picture galleries.The quantity of the photos in the gallery varies,but they all consist of out of sight high-res pics.Were talking about A monster amount of snapshots of these sable skinned cuties getting hot & nasty with some pasty skinned caucasian pole.you can view the pics as A downloaded ZIP file or as A slide show.

If you still can't get enough of black girls getting their jaws jack jammed up with penis plasma,then as A bonus you get full access to the site EBONY CUM DUMPS, as well as other XXX sites.You also get hooked up with oodles of extra movies,erotic stories,and other premium perks.

GHETTO GAGGERS fixates on out of control face fucking.The raven skinned stunners on this site pant,puke,and retch on some well hung honky meat until they get their faces frosted like A birthday cake.If that ain't enough to convince you then you are one jaded porn addict.

Harry Kuntz signing off...
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Throated

21. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
80
Marcus (45) 06-26-13  11:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Most models are absolutely beautiful, but... (see cons)
- Massive, massive cast of models, but... (see cons)
- Most videos have corresponding photo sets
- Although most (all?) models are American, lots of ethnicities
- Lots of deepthroat action, but not violent or degrading
- Long history of updates with accurate free preview area
- Immediate access to My XXX Pass network
- Content is downloadable, videos have lots of download options
- Well-used rating system for updates and models
- Regular, dated updates
- PU Users discount
- Option to choose own username and password
Cons: - ...ugly tattoos on a lot of the models (continued from pros)
- ...despite lots of models, generally one scene per model
- Uses TrustCharge as a biller - really fiddly cancellation process
- Not as many updates as you'd expect from a network
- A lot of content is pretty samey
- No ZIPs available, and annoying gallery navigation
- A bug meant members' area was inaccessible immediately after rebill was cancelled - support fixed this and gave me access again though
Bottom Line: Only a shortish review. Most of my thoughts are summed up in other PU reviews, below, so here are a few additional opinions.

This is a good website. As you can see there's a lot of 'pros', but the 'cons' for me are pretty major.

Firstly, I cancelled my membership so that it didn't automatically rebill (as I always do), and then I couldn't access the members' area despite having two weeks remaining. I emailed Support and didn't get a reply, but the webmaster saw my complaint on PU and sorted it.

The cancellation process is fiddly. They use TrustCharge as the biller. You have to enter first 4 characters of your card in one box, next 2 in another, last four in yet another, then your email then one of those annoying capcha codes. Then to cancel you have to yet again type in another capcha code. Nowhere near as refined as CCBill.

The models on the site are pretty well known it seems. A lot are absolutely beautiful. I can't overstate that enough. But a little bit of me dies inside when the camera zooms out and I see a lot of them have ugly tattoos.

The content is generally great, if slightly samey. There were a few updates with two guys or two girls which were appreciated, but kind of highlighted the fact most of the content is pretty formulaic.

The bonus sites are good, particularly 1000 Facials and Only Teen Blowjobs, and it's incredibly easy to switch between sites using the drop-down in the top right.

Update-wise there seemed to be one update a week per site. Not really as many as I'd expect from a network with 1500+ models.

PU Staff mentioned the lack of technical detail in my review - I left this out because I didn't want to repeat information from TPB/other reviews, plus it was difficult to go into detail when I didn't have access to the members' area, but:

359 VIDEOS:

Current download format (for around ~200 videos): WMV (Small 240p, High 480p), MP4 (Full HD 1080p, HD 720p, High 480p, Small 240p). You can also stream online and download MP4 for mobile devices, including full HD.

Download formats for previous videos: WMV (Low 160p, Medium 360p), MP4 (Low 160p, Medium 360p).

Approximate running time: 30 minutes

263 GALLERIES:

Images are 1980px on their longest side and very high quality. You can save the photos, but the navigation is a bit annoying (it's similar in layout to Windows 2000's 'filmstrip' layout in Explorer) and there doesn't seem to be a way to save ZIPs.

You can sort updates by date, most viewed and highest rated. You can also view by pornstar (although like I say, most pornstars only have an update-or-two)

Which brings me onto my final point. The site didn't really 'click' with me. There were lots of models, but normally only one update per model on Throated, and normally only two-or-so if you factor in the bonus sites. It was quite hard to 'get into' the site because each model is spread across the network so thinly.

Ultimately the fact I can't access the members' area despite having two weeks left of my membership term kills any enthusiasm I have for rejoining Throated again.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Gag Factor

22. Gag Factor (1)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 10-28-09  06:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Weekly updates
-Easy navigation, but no search engine
-Photo sets for every video, however the photos are at best 750x500.
-Extreme throat fucking
-No download limits, DRM or broken links.
-Supports download managers with fast downloads.
Cons: -Too expensive for the quality and quantity of content. Comes with only one other site, americanbukkake.com.
-Sparse download options. WMV or streaming as weaker WMV. Can download clips that are 320x240.
-The videos posted after February 2008 are at best 720x480, 2000 kbps. That is ok, but hardly hi def. The videos from 2004 to 2008 were all useless as they were at best 320x240.
Bottom Line: Everything here has been released on DVD before. The models are nearly all pornstars, with very few amateurs.

This site is about forceful throat fucking. There is nothing kind or gentle; it is about male gratification. Using mostly pornstars, the action is quite strong.

The closest comparison that comes to mind is facialabuse.com. The videos here are of much lower quality, but they are still definitely watchable. Facialabuse emphasizes nonsexual turnoffs such as vomiting, face slapping and spitting, but here there is a lot less of that. I would describe the action as facialabuse light. While there is still some of these featured, there is so much less that the tone of the site is dramatically different.

On facialbuse the cumshots are from at least two guys and are on the model's face. It is portrayed as the ultimate humiliation. Here, in stark contrast, the cum shots are inside her mouth while it is closed. It is only when she shows it to you that you know that the scene is over. This seems much more like a real blow job.

This site is about fun for the viewer. The models don't seem disturbed by the action and some even say in an interview they are looking forward to it. I find that a bit hard to believe, but remember these are pornstars. Unlike amateurs, they are used to pretending they enjoy sex that they are actually doing only for the money. You get the feeling in many videos that the action is staged and preplanned. Compared to the vomiting scenes on facialabuse, I can live with that. A bit less reality is fine with me. Here they take a throat pounding and appear to be none the worse for wear. No limp, worn out models who will never be willing to do porn again.

Some scenes start off slowly with a normal bj and then it gets a bit forceful. In contrast, in some you get action that seems angry or that happens after the couple was arguing at the beginning of the scene. Some scenes even have outdoor introductory parts before the action begins. Often there is even a shred of a plot. The contrast is refreshing in that so much porn seems always the same. Seeing the participants interact is always a plus for me.

The only serious negative is that the videos before February 2008 are of unwatchable quality. The site has 75 videos of higher quality, each about 8 to 12 minutes long and updates weekly.

I would have rated the site higher if it had HD quality videos, more amateurs and more scenes with either two males or two females. A lower price would make this more attractive as well.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gag Factor

23. Gag Factor (1)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 10-01-11  10:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Many, many scenes. I lost track of count around 200, but they probably have more. The site started uploading on August 20, 2003 and doesn't seem to have missed a month yet, with several months having multiple scenes uploaded. September and August this year have 3 scenes each so hopefully they'll get up to weekly updates.
- Some gorgeous girls (Chastity Lynn, Nicole Ray, Capri Anderson) along a bunch more girls I didn't recognize, and a few very nice behind the scenes videos
- Videos from 2008 onwards are available in 640x340 WMV. Images are available as 750px × 500px, but no zipped archives and there are only around 50 or so per scene. The site is clearly focused on video.
- Access to Americanbukkake.com, OverStuffedHoles.com, GhettoSwarm.com & HardcoreFuckMachines.com
- Some of the most intense deep throat action out there. They focus on getting the girls covered in semen and spit and face fuck them intensely. A lot of very nice variation in videos, content and models.
Cons: - Older videos are only available as 320x240.
- Images are pretty hard to download and are not as detailed as the videos(some are just the girl striping then a few shots of the ending).
- The site's navigation need a serious face lift. Right now it's just one long page with all the scenes presented with one thumbnail and the models name. There are some lesbian scenes, but no way to find them, no way to sort by model or type of action in the scene.
- The scenes feel a bit to short with some clocking under 8 minutes (The one with Chastity Lynn is literally just a guy walking in, fucking her mouth for 7 minutes and fade-out). I understand it's just a more intense BJ, but I'd like an interview with each model, maybe a bit of stripping, something to add a bit more fore-play to the scene (that way if you want just the action you can always fast forward. )
Bottom Line: As both previous reviews on here mention, most of the content here is also available on DVD's and especially for older stuff that is probably a better option as the 320x240 resolution is not that good. That being said, I still found this network a good value.

First of all I have to say that I loved the videos, they are intense and fun with all the girls seeming to enjoy the scene or at least tolerate it fairly well. The compassion with Facialabuse is inevitable and I found the scenes here just as intense with great deep- throating spiting and cumshots, however for the most part the models here seem to have a much better time and the cameraman doesn't insult them/ treat them as sluts. This site feels a lot like good old video porn if you remember stuff from around the 2000 when it was all about a few well known stars who would do over the top, fun and ridiculous porn.

Notice how above I said "for the most part" because the older videos are a bit more similar to the facialabuse model. The male model walks in, sometimes slaps the girl or calls her a cock-hungry slut then facefucks her. That is the older stuff, almost everything since 2008 is either a brief interview followed by a hardcore BJ or a small scene with maybe a minute of set-up before the BJ. Either-way, everything feels over the top and fun, giving the site a nice vibe (with no excessive vomit, name calling, confused looking amateurs or abuse)

I also really enjoyed their choice of models, with a lot of good looking girls getting their faces covered in spit ans semen. There is tons of ruined make-up, choking and swallowing and this site probably has some of the most intense deep throat for many well known models. Furthermore, there are a ton of cool outfits, stockings, corsets as well as high heels and cute skirts. Overall a nice variation in locations, outfits, models and types of scenes.

Another nice feature are the Behind the scenes videos and I only wish they were longer. They capture some great moments with the girls, including candid interviews and little mistakes. Overall some of the best behind the scenes videos I've seen in a long while (I remember one particular scene where the girl is telling the cameraman how she is engaged to the male model and wants to plan the wedding when the guy just walks in, pushes her back and starts fucking her mouth. Priceless stuff.).

Now a big downside is that each scene is just a blow job, no stripping, the girl doesn't masturbate or fool around. They get to the blow job pretty quick, which on one hand makes the site feel less like just another porn site and more unique (No BS, just blow jobs here). On the other hand it's hard to feel like you're getting your money's worth when you don't even get some good views of the girls vagina. In fact there are some scenes where the girl keeps her clothes on the whole time. I wasn't expecting sex (although that would be nice) but at least a bit more than a face fuck would be cool.

Of course better quality videos would be great. Zipped archives of the images are a must and a better site design is needed (Also more of a description of each scene on the preview page would be nice, right now we get the model name, the date it was added and one single thumbnail that is not very representative).

So overall the site has some serious flaws and it feels like whoever designed this was way more concerned with getting cool videos than having a good webdesign, but the scenes make up for these issues and considering how much fun they are I'd say a month membership is not a bad deal. (Did I mention they have a scene with a girl in mime make-up? How can you say no to a site that has a girl in mime make-up? :)

Even more, the bonus sites are a nice value with a lot more good looking models in pretty hardcore action.

So the bottom line: If you like blowjobs, fun scenes and don't mind seeing mostly well known pornstars this site is for you. However, if you want more than intense blow jobs and need HD scenes you should probably look somewhere else (Facialabuse, Teencoreclub, Gagngape are all a good alternative choice.).
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Latina Abuse

24. Latina Abuse (0)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 10-20-09  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discounted price through TBP.
-No DRM or download resrictions. With files about 1 GB each this is the only way to go.
-Hi Def videos in 1080P are available. Some of the best on the internet. So real you feel you are really there.
-81 Videos, about a half hour to 45 minutes. Short concise interviews of maybe 3 minutes each.
-Excellent videography. No diagonals, never a focus on the wrong part of the room. They seem to never miss the right shot to display the action.
-Supports download managers. Lightning fast downloads. I max out at 2.5MB
-Photosets for nearly every video.
-Almost all real first time amateurs. I recognized only two pornstars. As you might imagine the amateur's attractiveness varies, but they lend a touch of reality as they are not acting. No fake reactions, moaning, overacting, etc. Only a few, I counted only two, have tattoos.
-Part of a huge network of 22 good size websites.
Cons: -The site shows little, if any, respect for the women. Too much spitting, face slapping, and verbal abuse.
-No search engine, yet the models are on multiple sites in the network.
-Constant stream of emails from the network as a former member. When they offer a discounted price, you get maybe 12 to 15 emails telling you. I signed up as a member during a promotion and still got multiple last chance offers.
Bottom Line: This is a sister site to facialabuse.com and ghettogaggers.com. The focus here is on Latinas.

You don't get slick cookie cutter videos as you see on sites such as 8thstreetlatinas.com. What you do get is very forceful rough sex with a focus on face fucking. If you like facialabuse.com or ghettogaggers.com, you get the same type of videos. Check reviews of those sites for more details.

The models are nearly all amateurs. Most are quite attractive, natural looking and are a step above the quality to be found on facialabuse and ghettogaggers. As you might guess with amateurs, the quality varies.

Recent videos have much higher quality, with downloads at their best at 1080p. Unfortunately this is only 38 of the 81 videos. The rest are much lower quality with many at 340x240.

However, the site has been very actively posting in 2009 with 24 new videos. This is less than 1 per week, but better than other sites in the network. In contrast with these other sites, all the newest postings are available immediately for download. On the other sites, they have recently implemented a policy of making members wait for 28 days before they can download.

All in all, a good addition to a network of sites that is quite large. However, the rough sex is undoubtedly not for everybody.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Frenzy

25. Deep Throat Frenzy (0)

Pay
Active
80
nadiencendia (83) 11-11-07  11:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Good quality pics and videos
-Some beautiful women
-Acceptable quantity (80 vids aprox)
Cons: -Updates are added in small chunks
-Most of the models are unknown, and some are not really atractive
-A bit pricy
-Bonus sites (but you have to be really patient)
Bottom Line: I'm a member of this site thanks to the loyalty bonus membership offered by Sweetsophiemoone.com. I have to say that maybe I'm not very objective with this site, since blowjobs and deepthroating are not really my thing. However, I think that even for people who love that kind of action, this site could be better in some aspects.

First of all, the most famous models of 21st Sextury (Eve Angel, Sophie Sweet, Sandy...) don't do b/g scenes any more, so you won't find them in here. This means that most of the models are perfect unknowns, and some of the are gorgeus, but others are not, and that's a real turn off.

Also, this site, as many other created recently by 21st sextury, is designed to prove your patience: updates are added in small chunks, and you have to wait almost a week to see the whole thing. And it is true that you receive bonus memberships for other 21st Sextury sites, but they also come slowly (two every month), and it's quite probable that you won't like some of them.

Bottom line: if you are really into blowjobs, here you will have all posible variations and positions (b/g, b/b/g, standing, on her knees, etc). But that's all you will get.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 48 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Throated (1)
2. Gag Factor (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.16 seconds.