Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 48 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Gag N Gape

1. Gag N Gape (0)

Pay
Active
85
pat362 (369) 11-03-08  01:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Currently 41 videos (avg 20 mintues)
-Automatic access to a network of 12 exclusive sites as well as an additional 15 non-exclusive.
-The actresses are all 18 to 25yrs old.
-The videos come in wmv format and can all be downloaded: low, medium or hight quality.
-They offer a flash version for streaming.
-The photosets average 140-160 pictures and they can be downloaded in zip format.
-Navigation is made easy.
-30$ for this Network is not too excessive.
Cons: -Some of the videos have an amateurish look to them
-Good Luck in identifying the performers without doing some research.
-Although you get a total of 28 sites, I'd say only 3 maybe 4 are worth it.
-The blow jobs are too noisy and there is an excessive amount drooling.
-Updates are infrequent and hard to date.
Bottom Line: Gag-n-Gape has been on my wish list for a long time because it's one of the sites where I can see some of the girls I really like do hardcore.

There are many really good looking girls on the site, but due to a lack of proper makeup and crappy lighting, they don't appear as gorgeous as they do on other sites.

I think the best thing they could do is extend the lenght of the videos to 30mins, add more
foreplay, change the sytle of the blow jobes to be less like Max Hardcore, use some makeup and better lighting.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asian Deep Throat

2. Asian Deep Throat (0)

Pay
Newbie
78*
jack40 (0) 10-05-07  10:03am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great Site, Real Deepthroat, may be the best I have ever seen, but best Asian Deepthroat. Very nice videos where melissa shows her skills on her hubby. She has LIVE shows and I caught her ONLINE was great I can tell you. The videos are usually between 5 and 10 mins.
Cons: Actually found it easy to navigate, they did a good work for an amateur site.
Bottom Line: Real Deepthroat, Great site, the girls very good at her skills, just join and have a look! They offer High Rez Videos that's great.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

3. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 01-12-11  09:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discount through TBP.
-Part of a network of 11 sites. Comes with 3 other sites with a similar blow job theme-1,000facials.com, onlyteenblowjobs.com, and mommyblowsbest.com.
-Weekly updates.
-Archive of 313 videos going back to 2004.
-Videos are about 25 minutes to a half hour each.
-Videos have 5 download options in addition to flash. The best is WMV in true HD at 1920x1080, 5MBPS. There are also lesser quality downloads available so you can get smaller file sizes.
-Photos are zipdownloadable, not screenshots and the most recent are 1500x1000.
-Nice mix of portrait and landscape. Average about 200 photos per set.
-Easy navigation including a search function for scenes across the network.
Cons: -HD option started in September of 2009. Therefore only 70 of the 313 videos are in HD. Most of the site is in WMV 640x480 2MBPS. This is not a serious negative as the lesser quality videos are still very watchable.
-Mostly, if not all American pornstars. Slick and polished productions. I prefer more natural and more amateurs or at least a few more new faces.
Bottom Line: This site bills itself as "the number one deepthroat site on the net". "Since 2003 Throated.com has faithfully delivered the best in deepthroat blowjobs. No other site offers as many exclusive updates and new girls going balls-deep on massive cocks." It also mentions that you get to see the models take the deepthroat challenge, but never really elaborates as to what exactly that is.

The models try to deepthroat and take the cocks balls deep. They don't always succeed and if they do it usually is only once and for a few seconds at most. The plus here is that they usually show a good level of enthusiasm.

The blow jobs are not the most forceful I have ever seen. The guys often are somewhat assertive, but not aggressive, though. In this genre, I would put facialabuse.com as the hardest, gagfactor.com at a somewhat lower level and facefuckinginc.com next. This site is about the level of facefuckinginc.com- fairly nonabusive. There is no insulting the models, vomiting, or even much in the way of tears or smeared makeup. It is face fucking lite, if I can coin a phrase. I am not sure if I would rate it the number one deepthroat site on the net, but it was very enjoyable and worthwhile.

As part of a network of 11 sites, the deal here is quite attractive. The other three sites that focus on blow jobs are nice, but nothing terribly unusual. The models on the teen site were mostly very cute, but often you can see their inexperience. You can decide if that is a plus or minus. When you get the network you get a lot of HD quality porn at a quite reasonable price.

Definitely recommended.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Deb\'s Deep Throat

4. Deb's Deep Throat (0)

Pay
Active
68
nygiants03 (162) 07-25-07  09:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -amateur content
-She deepthroats and does anal
-frequent updates, a few a week
-you can stream videos in quicktime, but very small though
-90 pic galleries (about 23 pics per) pics quality raises slightly with newer pics
-The guy shoots a load like a gun, it looks almost fake
-Sites been around since 1999
-gives you a link to where you can join mpeg's into a full video
Cons: - the lady on her preview page isnt even her!, its some lady name trish on her site
- preview page makes site seem better then actually is
- Deb is old ,unattractive, and wears glasses
- All videos around 10 minutes
- says access to 3 websites, what websites?
- almsot all videos are broken into many mpeg clips 5-13. Only the very newest videos are full scene
-Navigation and design isnt good at all
- picture and video quality is poor
Bottom Line: -I'm going to tell you what the site is like
On the side your navigation bar has videos, pictures, cams area, my stories, ksexradio, ppv, dvd store, featured girls, hometown hunniez, and bonus galleries

- The cams area gives you access to camz.com, there are 5 stories,ksexradio takes you to where you can listen to it live, ppv just takes you to some pay site, her store is 35 dollars a video for an hour, featured girls has 12 pic galleries of amateur girls, hometown hunniez gives you access to 24 good looking girls with about 4 pic sets and a video or 2. Bonus galleries is a place with 11 pic sets ( about 20 per).

-On the video page is deepthroat videos, handjobs, and anal sex
(4 videos under handjobs, 3 anal sex videos, and like 85 under deepthroat. Some of the videos donít even fit under deepthroat because they contain some sex, and dildos, and masturbation .)

-comes with 16 videos of this older lady trish (tour page), also 29 galleries of her.

-all videos after 3/21 are full scene

----This site is a con. I mean how many sites show you video and picture of another person. Deb doesn't even show herself of her tour page. Trish is on her website though, but its still weird. My pros on this website are still cons in a way. Site is really disorganized and you will realize very shortly after you join. I would stay away from this site, there is alot more you can do with 19.99.----
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

5. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
90
jberryl69 (12) 11-27-10  09:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Updates every two weeks
- Everyday updates for other associate sites
- HD quality (1080) downloads
- Downloads in several different forms and sizes
- Streaming content available
- Scenes are broken down to be streamed
- Nothing but oral content
- Starting to expand out of POV to having a camera person
- Starting to add male actors (as in Chris "the Boner" Strokes - a great choice for length
- Had model move between two guys like workout stations - very hot.
- Has a review section for site and an internal e-mail link for suggestions/questions. A+ for that.
- Primary actor works well with models, from patient to forceful.
- Good pricing.
Cons: - Well, not all the performers can throat.
- Throating might only be one time down to the balls.
- Up until recently the non-variance of the views got a little boring - mostly cause it was shot POV only, so older content will have that.
- Guys almost always have to jerk off for the money shot - ruins it in the end. So her mouth was just used as a fluffer so he can masturbate. Not what most guys have in mind watching.
Bottom Line: Highly recommend for the Throating fan. Content, updating, older content, positive changes and pricing make this site a high value for the money site. Part of the XXXpass group of sites there are lots of other options to view.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gag Factor

6. Gag Factor (1)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 10-28-09  06:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Weekly updates
-Easy navigation, but no search engine
-Photo sets for every video, however the photos are at best 750x500.
-Extreme throat fucking
-No download limits, DRM or broken links.
-Supports download managers with fast downloads.
Cons: -Too expensive for the quality and quantity of content. Comes with only one other site, americanbukkake.com.
-Sparse download options. WMV or streaming as weaker WMV. Can download clips that are 320x240.
-The videos posted after February 2008 are at best 720x480, 2000 kbps. That is ok, but hardly hi def. The videos from 2004 to 2008 were all useless as they were at best 320x240.
Bottom Line: Everything here has been released on DVD before. The models are nearly all pornstars, with very few amateurs.

This site is about forceful throat fucking. There is nothing kind or gentle; it is about male gratification. Using mostly pornstars, the action is quite strong.

The closest comparison that comes to mind is facialabuse.com. The videos here are of much lower quality, but they are still definitely watchable. Facialabuse emphasizes nonsexual turnoffs such as vomiting, face slapping and spitting, but here there is a lot less of that. I would describe the action as facialabuse light. While there is still some of these featured, there is so much less that the tone of the site is dramatically different.

On facialbuse the cumshots are from at least two guys and are on the model's face. It is portrayed as the ultimate humiliation. Here, in stark contrast, the cum shots are inside her mouth while it is closed. It is only when she shows it to you that you know that the scene is over. This seems much more like a real blow job.

This site is about fun for the viewer. The models don't seem disturbed by the action and some even say in an interview they are looking forward to it. I find that a bit hard to believe, but remember these are pornstars. Unlike amateurs, they are used to pretending they enjoy sex that they are actually doing only for the money. You get the feeling in many videos that the action is staged and preplanned. Compared to the vomiting scenes on facialabuse, I can live with that. A bit less reality is fine with me. Here they take a throat pounding and appear to be none the worse for wear. No limp, worn out models who will never be willing to do porn again.

Some scenes start off slowly with a normal bj and then it gets a bit forceful. In contrast, in some you get action that seems angry or that happens after the couple was arguing at the beginning of the scene. Some scenes even have outdoor introductory parts before the action begins. Often there is even a shred of a plot. The contrast is refreshing in that so much porn seems always the same. Seeing the participants interact is always a plus for me.

The only serious negative is that the videos before February 2008 are of unwatchable quality. The site has 75 videos of higher quality, each about 8 to 12 minutes long and updates weekly.

I would have rated the site higher if it had HD quality videos, more amateurs and more scenes with either two males or two females. A lower price would make this more attractive as well.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Young Throats

7. Young Throats (0)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 08-09-10  10:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Over 140 videos and still updating on a regular basis

- Like the whole network this site has some of the cutest young models I have seen on-line and they all do very hardcore deepthroat

- Site delivers what it promises young throats, getting gagged

- Photos are present in decent sizes, but the lack of a ziped archive makes it harder to download, still around 853px × 1,280px and around 200 images per scene

- Videos are in good quality, but they only come in one size and one format Wmv. Older videos are worse quality
Cons: - Once more the classic drawbacks of the teen core club network:

- the navigation is very basic, and I do mean basic, no search function, so sorting by what is going on in the scene (although this site only has oral sex, nothing else here folks) no model pages and now ay to search the whole network from one place.

- sometimes slow-ish downloads, although I que up a bunch in a download manager and let it run overnight with no problem

- all videos are named the same once you download them, and there is no streaming option so you do have to download everything

- scenes are a bit repetitive and there is only one maybe two male models, very similar looking sets and very quick to get to the action, no stripping or interview or any kind of foreplay

- this is one of the few sites in the network that has been updating constantly for a while. Usually they launch a new site, upload 20-40 videos and make another site...kinda strange, but I guess it works for them.
Bottom Line: Every time I review a site for this network I say the same: this network is all about the models. You get adorable teens that often don't appear anywhere else and they do incredible hardcore stuff, anal, rough deep throat and dp. These are clearly amateur girls and you can see it in the way they act in front of the camera, and damn they are hot!

Here is where the good part stops and the complaints start. From poor customer service to the high price of membership. The fact that the site is barely a site at all, just a few pages that you have to go through one by one if you want to find a model. No streaming videos, no extra features, no interviews with the models, a bunch of dead sites and so on and on.

But then you see Aspen take a penis in her sweet mouth and you somehow forget about all the bad things this network does. The girls are incredible and I recommend joining the site one week when you don't have much going on, downloading everything you can/ want and then navigating it from your own computer, after you go and re-name each video something that makes sense to you. It's sad that this is the best advice I can give to anyone looking for membership to a hardcore teen site, but it's true.

In case you want some other rough sex sites I recommend Facialabuse and for cute teens that also do some hardcore the best place in my opinion is nubiles, although little mutt is also worth checking out.

In conclusion, you won't find better looking girls, but almost any other site has better service than this network. I hope that helps and good luck
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gagging Whores

8. Gagging Whores (0)

Pay
Active
73
Lionheart (47) 04-22-08  04:06am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + Every girl will gag in every movie
+ Exclusive content
+ Having network access to the other meatmembers sites
+ Movies have four options to download from .WMV or .MPEG (High or low)
+ Most movies will have screenshots available
Cons: - Really unsure when the next update will happen (maybe in a week? maybe two? A month?)
- Site needs to grow more
- Video quality is not uniform (older movies look worse)
- No option to download the video in go (movies are broken into parts 4-10)
- Layout of the website is too simple, hard to find the movie you want with NO search function
Bottom Line: The content of the site is great, you can be sure that all these girls will be gagging and getting a cum shower in all the movies. The movies are usually set up like and oral gangbang, with about 1 girl and about 2-4 guys. Movies last about 20-30 minutes, and has enough gagging action in every movie. The girls all decent looking with a nice mix of well known porn stars to girls you will never see again.

The movie quality NEEDS WORK! First off most of the movies have a very poor frame rate, if anyone in the movie is moving too fast you are going to see a lot of pixilation, it almost looks like censorship in some of the older movies. Next thing that needs work on the way the downloading is set up, They really need to have a download in one click option, the movies are broken into too many parts, making it inconvenient to set up the download.

To warp things up if you love your porn movies with girls gaging, you may want to look else where for a website the just focuses on that. If other sites in the meatmembers website really interest you, then consider this site a bonus; if you join. It feels like this site is not one of main focus of the network which is too bad because I like content and really wish they could offer more.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Latina Abuse

9. Latina Abuse (0)

Pay
Newbie
68*
MortTort (3) 01-23-10  11:58am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-23-10  10:31pm  (Update History)
Reason: Factual errors
Pros: - High quality video, offers downloads of 720p and 1080p for all videos done within a little over a year, about 30+ per site.
-Picture sets are nice and appear to be taken directly during filming, not like some other sites where the pictures don't match up to the actual scene.
Cons: - Download speeds restricted
- Navigation could be a lot better, no model search or anything of the like.
Bottom Line: I love the high quality videos and the scenes are different. But, it is very repetitive and they are a little too over the top. I have a hard time feeling any arousal toward a woman who has here own spit all over her face let alone the dbags filming and acting in the video are spitting on them as well. The spitting just gets extremely annoying and all you can think about is punching the cameraman/narrator in the face. The only real good thing about the site is that they have caught up with the times in video quality.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Frenzy

10. Deep Throat Frenzy (0)

Pay
Active
80
nadiencendia (83) 11-11-07  11:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Good quality pics and videos
-Some beautiful women
-Acceptable quantity (80 vids aprox)
Cons: -Updates are added in small chunks
-Most of the models are unknown, and some are not really atractive
-A bit pricy
-Bonus sites (but you have to be really patient)
Bottom Line: I'm a member of this site thanks to the loyalty bonus membership offered by Sweetsophiemoone.com. I have to say that maybe I'm not very objective with this site, since blowjobs and deepthroating are not really my thing. However, I think that even for people who love that kind of action, this site could be better in some aspects.

First of all, the most famous models of 21st Sextury (Eve Angel, Sophie Sweet, Sandy...) don't do b/g scenes any more, so you won't find them in here. This means that most of the models are perfect unknowns, and some of the are gorgeus, but others are not, and that's a real turn off.

Also, this site, as many other created recently by 21st sextury, is designed to prove your patience: updates are added in small chunks, and you have to wait almost a week to see the whole thing. And it is true that you receive bonus memberships for other 21st Sextury sites, but they also come slowly (two every month), and it's quite probable that you won't like some of them.

Bottom line: if you are really into blowjobs, here you will have all posible variations and positions (b/g, b/b/g, standing, on her knees, etc). But that's all you will get.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Love

11. Deep Throat Love (0)

Pay
Active
85
atrapat (112) 08-05-08  12:17pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Deepthroats. Lots of deepthroats.
-38 scenes so far. 40 minutes, 512x288.
-100% exclusive original scenes.
-Currently updating weekly but there have been some hiatus (one monthly scene in May 2008 or June 2008).
-No choking, gagging, puking or skull fucking. Models are treated with respect.
-All models honor the site name and are quite accomplished deepthroaters.
-Lots of well known stars in the first updates. Lesser known and newbies in recent updates.
-Models explain their tricks in an interview prior to the scene.
-Accessible as part of Porn Pros Network.
-The usual good organization of the network: check my review of Porn Pros Network for additional Pros and technicalities.
Cons: -Scenes used to be 1 on 1 only. All but one trio that was posted yesterday.
-Male performer is the same in 90% of the scenes (Anthony Rosano).
-They keep asking models to deepthroat a banana. Models keep having to complain about its rough end.
-The whole demonstration with banana/sausage is the signature image of the site but can get a bit irritating.
-Pictures are small and often show burned colors. There are lots of them but they are not the best asset of this site.
-Camera guy some times talks and gives instructions during scene. I don't really mind it but I know some people hate it.
-Free tour for this site is geared at showcasing most recent scenes and those from best known models.
-Check Porn Pros Network site tour for complete list of scenes with dates.
-The usual plethora of ads and low download speeds of Porn Pros Network.
-Unfortunately, Jeanna Fine retired from porn in 2002. She would have made an awesome scene.
Bottom Line: This site is true to its name. I've checked the free tours from other sites filed under the Deep Throat category and it seems that the current trend is the more the model is humiliated, the better. You won't find that here. Don't get me wrong, there are some really energetic deepthroats, some watery eyes and lots of drool but the girls are almost always the ones that choose the pace of the scene. If they keep releasing Deep Throat Love scenes, I'll probably join back in the future. Pity this network is so damn expensive and slow and they keep bombing you with endless ads for other networks.

The cast is quite stellar and there are lots of known knowns, some even getting several scenes: Mckenzie Miles (3), Annette Schwarz (2) or Sasha Grey (2). There are also a couple of unknown knowns: I really enjoyed Alexis Silver and Maya Hills scenes; both have different but quite interesting personalities. There are also several unknown unknowns aka newbies, mainly among recent updates: it's weird because there are still lots of well known deepthroat-capable models who haven't done a scene yet (Jennifer Dark or Kelly Wells to name just a couple that did a scene recently for another site in the network). A pre-boobjob Daisy Marie is, in fact, the only one that gets far from deepthroating; but her continued and sincere efforts make it one of the most watchable scenes despite her failure. Probably that's why they still released the scene.

My main concern with the site was that the script for the scenes was always the same:
1) short interview with model (pretty interesting to know how models feel about their deepthroat techniques);
2) deepthroat demonstration with banana / sausage / carrot;
3) deepthroat with male talent;
4) 1 on 1 regular sex with several deepthroat interludes.
It's a good script and, for some girls, the interview and demonstration can be as good as the depthroat action. But it's always the same. What's more, the male performer is almost always the same guy; he does a decent job but he can be seen all over the network and, in some scenes, it's clear that the model could handle much more (Annette Schwarz was able to deepthroat Jack Napier in a DVD earlier this year). I was pleasantly surprised to see that yesterday they released their first boy-girl-girl scene. This was something I wanted to suggest in my review. Hope it's a new trend. Some more suggestions: boy-boy-girl, blowjob-only, black female performers (Marie Luv), black male performers.

One last thing: I am not an HD video fanatic but I'd have liked to get more than 512x288 here. I feel, though, that having panoramic image is a good choice for this site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I DeepThroat

12. I DeepThroat (0)

Pay
Active
76
HeatherMcXxx (10) 09-10-07  09:52am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Trusted User  Female Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: Let's hear it a for thoroughly charming and beautiful girl -- with a gift that any man would cherish. She's real, she's fun, and she's always energetic ... the girl next door offering a peek through her shades into her naughty world. Heather has been at it for several years now, offering the same gimmick with the same guy (occasionally they invite another girl into the picture), and doing so with gusto and an ever-present smile that's irresistible. This site doesn't pretend to be anything else.
Cons: Do you like deep throat? How about more deep throat? And more? Even the most dedicated deep-throat aficionado would tire of this site ultimately; I suspect some keep their memberships just so they don't disappoint Heather (such is the connection they have with her). Alas, as the site has aged, Heather has made unfortunate adjustments, first having her breasts done (they were wonderfully natural ... now almost grotesque), then going blonde (sigh). As such, the best videos are still the earliest.
Bottom Line: I love Heather ... I love her attitude, the joy she obviously gets out of performing, and the fact that she's crazy about her man (and monogamous!). There was a time when the competition wasn't so great and her site was fairly popular. But times have changed, and while you have to applaud her for not making any major adjustments to content, the site seems dated now, and there are only so many scenes you can cook up to feature deep-throating. That said, she's always worth a look ... she has a great body (so the straight sex scenes are enjoyable), she's genuine in her performances, and it must be a turn-on for guys to see her gorgeous face and smile and imagine themselves on the other end of her talents. She's a delight, but the site lacks vitality now.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gag Factor

13. Gag Factor (1)

Pay
Active
65
rearadmiral (328) 09-26-11  04:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of a network (five sites in total)
- I only paid $13.95 when I joined through Jerkoff Zone (but read that review before you decide on whether this is a good way for you to join)
- Pics available
- Free Download Manager works well
- Updates (one scene per week)
- Streaming available
- Downloads available
- Supports download managers (no obvious time-out issues)
- Bills through CCBill
Cons: - Not great value for the full membership price ($29.95)
- Low quality videos for newer uploads
- Very low quality videos for older uploads
- Scenes arenít associated with the DVD title and number
- No zips for pics
- Only one video file option
- A lot of overlap with other JM Productions sites
- No search function
- Very basic layout
Bottom Line: I joined this site because it was offered to me at a discount when I joined Jerkoff Zone. Both are from the porn studio JM Productions (JMP). I donít know if this is a standard offer, but even at the discounted price the site isnít a great value so I wouldnít recommend paying full price.

If youíre not familiar with JMP or Gag Factor, think of Facial Abuse or Max Hardcore turned down to 9. Itís still very rough, but not as rough as Max or FA. The series uses well known porn models and face fucks them. There is lots of gagging, runny noses and eyes and general unpleasantness. At least the guys arenít as misogynistic as the ones at Facial Abuse.

JMP made about 30 volumes of the Gag Factor series and most of those had about 10 scenes in them. The site has most of what was produced, with a total of just under 340 scenes. 29 of the scenes are BTS material. I canít fault the site for lack of material (though I do wish JMP brought that thoroughness to other seriesí offered online).

What I can fault JMP for is the lack of quality in the material. The newest scenes are posted in one version only Ė wmv at 640x480 and 2100kbps. This resolution has been available since February 2008, which means that about one-third of the scenes are in this Ďhighí res format. In 2008 this resolution wouldnít have been impressive, and it certainly isnít now. What that also means, then, is that two-thirds of the scenes are only available in resolutions lower than the Ďhigh resí files now being offered. Many of the oldest scenes are available at 320x240 with 360kbps. By todayís standards, these are virtually unwatchable. I doubt that they were state-of-the-art when they were posted in 2003.

A lesser complaint is the very basic layout of the site. The main member page is one long page with all the scenes listed. You get basic information on the scene and one small thumbnail. You get the star name, number of pics in the set, length of the video and the date the scene was added. What you donít get is the volume number from the series for those looking to catalogue the scenes that way. With each scene description there is a link that takes you to a separate page. From there you can see and download the pictures (no zips are available) and stream or download the video. More recent videos have only the option of downloading the full video, while older postings have that and the option to break it down into segments. There is no search function, but since the site itself is relatively small and the niche is narrow there really is no need for one.

The pictures arenít stellar in quality with a resolution of 750x500. That holds for the oldest and newest pics on the site. The number of pics per scene varies but ranges between 20 and 70 with the average in the 50s.

A membership here gives you free access to four other JMP sites, but that isnít obvious right away. From Gag Factor you get access to two sites, and itís only when you go to one of those that you see access to two further sites. The extra sites are:

ē American Bukkake Ė scenes from American Bukkake, American Gokkun, Lesbian Bukkake and Reverse Bukkake seriesí
ē Hardcore Fuck Machines Ė scenes from Fuck Machines series
ē Overstuffed Holes Ė scenes from Over Stuffed series
ē Ghetto Swarm Ė scenes from White Trash Whore series

The additional sites donít merit a full review each, but I will post some specific details as a comment on each siteís page here.

One problem with these sites is that there is some overlap with the main JMP site, Jerkoff Zone. The same scene may be posted twice but in vastly different qualities. But since the scenes arenít easily associated with the DVD title and volume it is difficult to know this before you download anything. What that means is that youíll likely download duplicates of several scenes and delete the lowest resolution.

I canít fault the site for the quantity because it appears theyíve made a lot of their Gag Factor scenes available here. But as a stand-alone site 300 scenes isnít a lot, and not worth $30. The bigger problem, as I noted in my review of Jerkoff Zone, is that the site just doesnít live up to the standard that I expected from JMP. JMP stuff may not be for everyone, but what they do, they do it well. And the website doesnít do it any justice.

This site, even with the add-ons isnít a good value for the full price. Itís not a lot better at the discounted price either. So unless youíre a huge JMP fan and are looking for an obscure scene that you canít get elsewhere, Iíd stay away. It bothers me to say that too, because I like JMP and would love to see them offer a great product at a decent price that would allow them to continue making great product. Their intended market must be elsewhere, because they arenít looking for it on the internet.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gag Freaks

14. Gag Freaks (0)

Pay
Active
82
badandy400 (103) 07-07-08  05:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Cute girls
-Very hard blowjobs
-All scenes have two girls, double the pleasure :)
-Working full trial, read below for more details
-Easy to download
-Videos look decent for size are reasonable long
Cons: -Extremely small site
-Normal price very high
-Files not named descriptively, "full"
-Videos are rather low resolution
-No dates, and no update schedule
-Only blowjobs, nothing else at all
Bottom Line: If you like seeing cute girls gagging on cocks then check this one out. These girls do not look like are being forced into doing this, hell they seem eager to small that guy's dick against the back of their throat! Many sites with this niche have girls that seem like they are only doing it for the $500 they are getting and they can not wait to be done. The girls look good enough to be on many of the more popular sites.

The site is very small. Only 12 videos and a handful of small pictures. The videos account for 2.06 GB, so downloading in an hour is no big deal for many users. The video resolution is 320x240 but they do not look bad at all at 200% zoom. They are about 15 minutes a piece.

They list as giving access to other sites. They do, but they sites really are not anything worth accessing. They are streaming stuff that is not worth the time and can be found about anywhere.

The trial price of $2.83 is worth it if you like extremely hard blowjobs. There is not other sex styles here though. The normal price of $35 is extremely inflated for what you get here. If you are bored one day and want to join go with the trial since you will not need a month even on the old dial up modems!

Join for a day and enjoy watching girls throat bang so hard it will make YOUR throat hurt!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Deep Throat Love

15. Deep Throat Love (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 09-16-09  01:31pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Around 75 scenes now and updating regularly (every other Monday if I'm not mistaking). The download options are WMV and MPG as well as some small formats for Ipods and PSP. I never downloaded those but if you want to I bet they work just fine.

-Download speeds are generally good staying around 1-2 mb per video,

- Each scene has high res photos (not so high res if you ask me around 638px × 850px for older scenes and 850px × 850px for more recent ones) They do have nice Zipped archives though so that's a plus. There are also screen caps but the quality isn't that great..

- The scenes have that PornPros feel to them. They are funny, kinda goofy, usually very good looking girls or at least average girls made to look good through make up and camera work.

- Some nice variation. There is deepthroat (a lot of it) but also so anal, some group sex, cumshots.

- Access to the whole Porn Pros network.

- No fake dicks (that I noticed so even if they are present they are not really obvious
Cons: - Like all Porn Pros websites there are ads for live cameras at the top of the page as well as other ads at the bottom. Booo!

- I never managed to get the streaming player to work and just gave up on it. Customer support kept giving me advice but to no avail. Either my PC is broken or they need to install better scripts on their end...

- Some scenes can get annoying (the cameraman talks a bit too much and there is a short interview in the older videos that can put some people off) I for one found the whole intro kinda hot but I know others would disagree.

- Very few male models (two or three I believe) but they do have large penises. Also dildos, banana's and other elongated objects are used.
Bottom Line: All and all I enjoyed this site. I wouldn't say it's my favorite in the network but it's one of the better ones. There are some small annoyances such as those damn adds and the sometimes slow loading speed of the pages (when downloading 3 or 4 videos from the site the pages took forever to upload)

However, you can easily get over those issues, especially when you consider the very good work some of these models do. The deepthroating is very well done and the amount these girls can swallow is impressive. Also the more recent videos feature the girls deepthroating all sorts of stuff including pa pom-pom and a hose of some sort...Looks better than it sounds.

All and all there is a clear difference between the older videos and the more recent ones and I'd say the site is definitely improving with more dynamic scenes and funnier scripts (if that is what you want from porn if you're looking for simple action there are probably pbetter sites out there).

Another interesting twist is that although the girls are deepthroating I never felt like they were abused (something I don't really like seeing) Most of the models seem to have a good time and are actually laughing about the whole thing (maybe they're very good actresses :)

So what is the bottom line? Combined with the network membership this site is worth it. If nothing else you should join it for a month and check out the scenes, see if you like what you see. It's a different approach to porn a much more lighthearted one than other sites and I think it works well.

Definitely recommended.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cock Choking Sluts

16. Cock Choking Sluts (0)

Pay
Newbie
66*
RipRap (0) 12-03-08  07:30pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good closeups. Lots of GAGGING, CHOKING, and Semi-ROUGH Throat fucking. The guys in these vids seem to really get off on making these sluts eyes water! I like REAL ROUGH TF, and this site almost gets there, but not quite.
Also, the EA Network is available to you for joining this site.
Cons: OLD MATERIAL! These are the same vids I saw this springtime. Sorry, but I expected better from Evil Angel. Maybe they are too busy to update their websites? I won't be spending any more of my cash on EA until they show me they value their customers more than they currently do.
Bottom Line: Too bad they do not update this site, and their entire network often enough. If you check out their own "last updated" page, you will not find anything newer than August of this year. For such a large organization, they should have enough material. So what is it? Just plain laziness?
I used to be a BIG FAN of Evil Angel. As of this review, they leave me a bit limp.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit I DeepThroat

17. I DeepThroat (0)

Pay
Active
70
marcdc1 (165) 01-10-07  06:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Hot Chick!
- Fun Videos
-
Cons: - Small videos (3-7 minutes, some you could splice together; but who want to do that?)
- Infrequent updates (I think their we're 2 updates the month I was a member)
- site nav hard to follow
Bottom Line: Hot girl! Needs to increase the vid. length and improve the site nav.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Ghetto Gaggers

18. Ghetto Gaggers (0)

Pay
Active
80
Harry Kuntz (12) 09-15-10  09:28pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Customer service is top notch
-access to several other sights included in membership.
-Majority of content is exclusive.
-Misc. videos,erotic stories,jokes and other extras
-160+ episodes
Cons: -Only 2-3 episodes added per month
-vomiting.Watching chicks throw up while giving head is about as appealing as watching some redneck fuck a piece of road kill.Unnecessary.
Bottom Line: If TYLER PERRY could make movies that were half as good as the ones at GHETTO GAGGERS,I might be able to sit all the way through one with out falling into A narcoleptic trance.

GHETTO GAGGERS is the site to see if you like watching hood honeys get their tonsils tore up with some rough,rude,and raunchy face fucking.These streetwise sista's are persuaded to participate in some hard boiled vocal cord violation.Each scene ends with one of these ditzy bitches getting A copious blast of ball butter splattered across her face.

CAVEAT EMPTOR!(let the buyer beware)...Some of these chicks get cocks rammed down their throats so hard and deep that they end up spewing more vomit than Linda Blair in THE EXORCIST.

The 160+ movies on this site can be streamed or downloaded,and new ones are added every week.If you're too impatient to wait for the files to download you can stream them in A FLASH or QUICKTIME player.The picture quality looks superb on both.

Most of the videos have A matching set of picture galleries.The quantity of the photos in the gallery varies,but they all consist of out of sight high-res pics.Were talking about A monster amount of snapshots of these sable skinned cuties getting hot & nasty with some pasty skinned caucasian pole.you can view the pics as A downloaded ZIP file or as A slide show.

If you still can't get enough of black girls getting their jaws jack jammed up with penis plasma,then as A bonus you get full access to the site EBONY CUM DUMPS, as well as other XXX sites.You also get hooked up with oodles of extra movies,erotic stories,and other premium perks.

GHETTO GAGGERS fixates on out of control face fucking.The raven skinned stunners on this site pant,puke,and retch on some well hung honky meat until they get their faces frosted like A birthday cake.If that ain't enough to convince you then you are one jaded porn addict.

Harry Kuntz signing off...
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Throated

19. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
80
Marcus (45) 06-26-13  11:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Most models are absolutely beautiful, but... (see cons)
- Massive, massive cast of models, but... (see cons)
- Most videos have corresponding photo sets
- Although most (all?) models are American, lots of ethnicities
- Lots of deepthroat action, but not violent or degrading
- Long history of updates with accurate free preview area
- Immediate access to My XXX Pass network
- Content is downloadable, videos have lots of download options
- Well-used rating system for updates and models
- Regular, dated updates
- PU Users discount
- Option to choose own username and password
Cons: - ...ugly tattoos on a lot of the models (continued from pros)
- ...despite lots of models, generally one scene per model
- Uses TrustCharge as a biller - really fiddly cancellation process
- Not as many updates as you'd expect from a network
- A lot of content is pretty samey
- No ZIPs available, and annoying gallery navigation
- A bug meant members' area was inaccessible immediately after rebill was cancelled - support fixed this and gave me access again though
Bottom Line: Only a shortish review. Most of my thoughts are summed up in other PU reviews, below, so here are a few additional opinions.

This is a good website. As you can see there's a lot of 'pros', but the 'cons' for me are pretty major.

Firstly, I cancelled my membership so that it didn't automatically rebill (as I always do), and then I couldn't access the members' area despite having two weeks remaining. I emailed Support and didn't get a reply, but the webmaster saw my complaint on PU and sorted it.

The cancellation process is fiddly. They use TrustCharge as the biller. You have to enter first 4 characters of your card in one box, next 2 in another, last four in yet another, then your email then one of those annoying capcha codes. Then to cancel you have to yet again type in another capcha code. Nowhere near as refined as CCBill.

The models on the site are pretty well known it seems. A lot are absolutely beautiful. I can't overstate that enough. But a little bit of me dies inside when the camera zooms out and I see a lot of them have ugly tattoos.

The content is generally great, if slightly samey. There were a few updates with two guys or two girls which were appreciated, but kind of highlighted the fact most of the content is pretty formulaic.

The bonus sites are good, particularly 1000 Facials and Only Teen Blowjobs, and it's incredibly easy to switch between sites using the drop-down in the top right.

Update-wise there seemed to be one update a week per site. Not really as many as I'd expect from a network with 1500+ models.

PU Staff mentioned the lack of technical detail in my review - I left this out because I didn't want to repeat information from TPB/other reviews, plus it was difficult to go into detail when I didn't have access to the members' area, but:

359 VIDEOS:

Current download format (for around ~200 videos): WMV (Small 240p, High 480p), MP4 (Full HD 1080p, HD 720p, High 480p, Small 240p). You can also stream online and download MP4 for mobile devices, including full HD.

Download formats for previous videos: WMV (Low 160p, Medium 360p), MP4 (Low 160p, Medium 360p).

Approximate running time: 30 minutes

263 GALLERIES:

Images are 1980px on their longest side and very high quality. You can save the photos, but the navigation is a bit annoying (it's similar in layout to Windows 2000's 'filmstrip' layout in Explorer) and there doesn't seem to be a way to save ZIPs.

You can sort updates by date, most viewed and highest rated. You can also view by pornstar (although like I say, most pornstars only have an update-or-two)

Which brings me onto my final point. The site didn't really 'click' with me. There were lots of models, but normally only one update per model on Throated, and normally only two-or-so if you factor in the bonus sites. It was quite hard to 'get into' the site because each model is spread across the network so thinly.

Ultimately the fact I can't access the members' area despite having two weeks left of my membership term kills any enthusiasm I have for rejoining Throated again.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Gag Factor

20. Gag Factor (1)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 10-01-11  10:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Many, many scenes. I lost track of count around 200, but they probably have more. The site started uploading on August 20, 2003 and doesn't seem to have missed a month yet, with several months having multiple scenes uploaded. September and August this year have 3 scenes each so hopefully they'll get up to weekly updates.
- Some gorgeous girls (Chastity Lynn, Nicole Ray, Capri Anderson) along a bunch more girls I didn't recognize, and a few very nice behind the scenes videos
- Videos from 2008 onwards are available in 640x340 WMV. Images are available as 750px × 500px, but no zipped archives and there are only around 50 or so per scene. The site is clearly focused on video.
- Access to Americanbukkake.com, OverStuffedHoles.com, GhettoSwarm.com & HardcoreFuckMachines.com
- Some of the most intense deep throat action out there. They focus on getting the girls covered in semen and spit and face fuck them intensely. A lot of very nice variation in videos, content and models.
Cons: - Older videos are only available as 320x240.
- Images are pretty hard to download and are not as detailed as the videos(some are just the girl striping then a few shots of the ending).
- The site's navigation need a serious face lift. Right now it's just one long page with all the scenes presented with one thumbnail and the models name. There are some lesbian scenes, but no way to find them, no way to sort by model or type of action in the scene.
- The scenes feel a bit to short with some clocking under 8 minutes (The one with Chastity Lynn is literally just a guy walking in, fucking her mouth for 7 minutes and fade-out). I understand it's just a more intense BJ, but I'd like an interview with each model, maybe a bit of stripping, something to add a bit more fore-play to the scene (that way if you want just the action you can always fast forward. )
Bottom Line: As both previous reviews on here mention, most of the content here is also available on DVD's and especially for older stuff that is probably a better option as the 320x240 resolution is not that good. That being said, I still found this network a good value.

First of all I have to say that I loved the videos, they are intense and fun with all the girls seeming to enjoy the scene or at least tolerate it fairly well. The compassion with Facialabuse is inevitable and I found the scenes here just as intense with great deep- throating spiting and cumshots, however for the most part the models here seem to have a much better time and the cameraman doesn't insult them/ treat them as sluts. This site feels a lot like good old video porn if you remember stuff from around the 2000 when it was all about a few well known stars who would do over the top, fun and ridiculous porn.

Notice how above I said "for the most part" because the older videos are a bit more similar to the facialabuse model. The male model walks in, sometimes slaps the girl or calls her a cock-hungry slut then facefucks her. That is the older stuff, almost everything since 2008 is either a brief interview followed by a hardcore BJ or a small scene with maybe a minute of set-up before the BJ. Either-way, everything feels over the top and fun, giving the site a nice vibe (with no excessive vomit, name calling, confused looking amateurs or abuse)

I also really enjoyed their choice of models, with a lot of good looking girls getting their faces covered in spit ans semen. There is tons of ruined make-up, choking and swallowing and this site probably has some of the most intense deep throat for many well known models. Furthermore, there are a ton of cool outfits, stockings, corsets as well as high heels and cute skirts. Overall a nice variation in locations, outfits, models and types of scenes.

Another nice feature are the Behind the scenes videos and I only wish they were longer. They capture some great moments with the girls, including candid interviews and little mistakes. Overall some of the best behind the scenes videos I've seen in a long while (I remember one particular scene where the girl is telling the cameraman how she is engaged to the male model and wants to plan the wedding when the guy just walks in, pushes her back and starts fucking her mouth. Priceless stuff.).

Now a big downside is that each scene is just a blow job, no stripping, the girl doesn't masturbate or fool around. They get to the blow job pretty quick, which on one hand makes the site feel less like just another porn site and more unique (No BS, just blow jobs here). On the other hand it's hard to feel like you're getting your money's worth when you don't even get some good views of the girls vagina. In fact there are some scenes where the girl keeps her clothes on the whole time. I wasn't expecting sex (although that would be nice) but at least a bit more than a face fuck would be cool.

Of course better quality videos would be great. Zipped archives of the images are a must and a better site design is needed (Also more of a description of each scene on the preview page would be nice, right now we get the model name, the date it was added and one single thumbnail that is not very representative).

So overall the site has some serious flaws and it feels like whoever designed this was way more concerned with getting cool videos than having a good webdesign, but the scenes make up for these issues and considering how much fun they are I'd say a month membership is not a bad deal. (Did I mention they have a scene with a girl in mime make-up? How can you say no to a site that has a girl in mime make-up? :)

Even more, the bonus sites are a nice value with a lot more good looking models in pretty hardcore action.

So the bottom line: If you like blowjobs, fun scenes and don't mind seeing mostly well known pornstars this site is for you. However, if you want more than intense blow jobs and need HD scenes you should probably look somewhere else (Facialabuse, Teencoreclub, Gagngape are all a good alternative choice.).
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Gag Factor

21. Gag Factor (1)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (356) 03-28-13  12:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very attractive models, practically without exception
-Hot, intense face fucking action
-The behind the scenes videos show that the models are not mistreated, but are shown
respect. Given the nature of the action, this was a surprise.
-Some age and ethnic variety. Some models as old as 30 as well as a few Asian, Black and Latina .
-Works well with download managers and fast downloads.
-Not the best quality videos, so you get small files.
-No download limits.
-Fairly large archive of 241 videos.
-Low quality photos, but at least there is one set for every scene. Not much of a plus.
-Billed through CCBill
-Comes with access to American Bukkake, Ghetto Swarm, Overstuffed Holes and Hardcore Fuck Machines.
Cons: -Archive site. It is hard to tell when the last update was added.
-Recycled old updates are listed with current dates as if they were just added.
-Advertised on members page as a new video is added every Tuesday. Not true.
-ĒWelcome to the new GagFactor.com website! ď Nothing new here in several years.
-A total of 241 videos. Sounds goods but only 74 are at least 640x480. The rest are very weak quality at 320x240.
-Can download as WMV only. Most have short low quality clips also available as an option.
-Photos are not available as a zip file. You get only a few photos, between 12 and 100 for each set. Most sets are between 40 and 60 photos. The quality ranges from 150x100 to 750x500. Even the best are pathetically low quality.
-No search engine of any kind. All you get are the updates and a tiny face photo.
-The bonus sites are also weak with about the same statistics.
Bottom Line: I was last a member here in October of 2009. Not much has changed in all this time. Then it was clear that the site started in 2003 and that the oldest videos and photo sets were of low quality. Now they have recycled the older material and slapped a new date on it. It is hard to know the exact age of anything. The oldest dates are now 2008.

The most ďrecentĒ update says the date for it is March 27, 2013. It comes in at 320x240 and I still have the scene in my hard drive from when I downloaded it in 2009. I guess I canít expect complete honesty from a porn site, But come on, I am not that stupid.

The content is hard face fucking that is reasonably respectful towards the models. This is clear from watching the behind the scenes videos. No hair pulling, spitting, name calling or downright misogyny here. The women drool a lot and have very messy faces. But, also it is not what you would expect from a blow job site. It is hardcore mouth slamming face fucking. Nothing soft and loving here.

Most of the content is enjoyable as they try hard to make the most of every scene. If they only had better quality. Of the 241 videos only 74 are adequate at a minimum of 640x480. The best are 720x480, but there are only 11 of them. The rest are only 320x240. What a shame as many are great scenes but unwatchable.

Most cumshots are in her mouth, not on her face. Most are with her head below the guy, such as hanging off the side of a bed. In her mouth is fine with me, but I donít care for the angle of the cumshot. In any form of BJ I expect to see a pretty face and maybe some of her body. Upside down heads donít make women look beautiful. In particular there are several where that is all you see for the entire video. If I saw her in another video or even walking down the street, I would not even guess it was the same person.

For me I feel that they have some good ideas here, but donít care any longer about the site. They should improve the look, feel and navigation. With no search engine as well as no ability to download the photos as zips,it just isn't user friendly. Long ago they should have recoded the videos to better quality. I guess they just want to continue making $29.95 a month as long as they can get away with no effort.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Young Throats

22. Young Throats (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Matt V (Suspended) 03-22-09  05:45pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Excellent vid quality - keeps getting better
Library of Vids is strong
Girls are cute, and fresh faced
Extreme sex -
Cons: If you are into hardcore deep throat sites, this is your place. If hard deepthroat isn't your thing, this site is not for you
Bottom Line: Excellent site that earns its money. Girls are cute, porn dude is not totally annoying (as most porn 'male stars' are), and excellent quality.

This is not a gentle bj site - last reviewer missed the point of that aspect.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Young Throats

23. Young Throats (0)

Pay
Active
88
The Clyde (26) 04-16-09  09:19am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Very attractive, young Eastern Euro girls
+ Website promises First time ThroatJobs and delivers. Most of the girls appear to be 18-21 years of age.
+ Video Quality is pretty good wmv files 640x480
+ Very good photo sets 853x1280
+ Content is a hard to find niche and they deliver with very attractive young women.
+ Access to 9 other sites (Girls Got Cream, White Teens Black Cocks, Try Teens, We Need New Talents, Teens Go Porn, Teen Core Zine and Teach My Ass, Ass Teen Mouth and Double Teamed Teens)
+ 125 Episodes on Young Throats alone.
+ Download Managers work
+ VERY Fast Download speeds
+ Videos come complete or broken into sections
Cons: - Price is HIGH at $39.95
- Not a clear update schedule
- Video quality could be HD
- Password must be entered each time when moving between sites.
- Some of the sites no longer update, most are still active.
- no ZIP Files for Photos
Bottom Line: This is a very nice Eastern Euro or Russian website. It delivers what they say at a pretty nice quality. The network is pricy, so I will get what I can in one month and not rejoin for at least a year.

If you are interests are younger women in an aggressive style, this network will be very good to you.

I would like to see the videos upgraded to HD quality, similar to the No Rest Network, as they seem to have the speed to handle the transfer.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Young Throats

24. Young Throats (0)

Pay
Newbie
92*
Stukowitz (3) 06-02-12  10:51am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Best face-fucking vids on the net; quite rough, with gorgeous, young girls.
Large archive of past videos (well over 100).
Most videos available in HD.
Cons: No longer updates (at least it hasn't in the past 6 months).
Rudimentary navigation.
Bottom Line: I've neer seen girls this beautiful in deepthroating scenes this extreme. The site is dead, but the catalog of old videos is worth the price.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Latina Abuse

25. Latina Abuse (0)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 10-20-09  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (88), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discounted price through TBP.
-No DRM or download resrictions. With files about 1 GB each this is the only way to go.
-Hi Def videos in 1080P are available. Some of the best on the internet. So real you feel you are really there.
-81 Videos, about a half hour to 45 minutes. Short concise interviews of maybe 3 minutes each.
-Excellent videography. No diagonals, never a focus on the wrong part of the room. They seem to never miss the right shot to display the action.
-Supports download managers. Lightning fast downloads. I max out at 2.5MB
-Photosets for nearly every video.
-Almost all real first time amateurs. I recognized only two pornstars. As you might imagine the amateur's attractiveness varies, but they lend a touch of reality as they are not acting. No fake reactions, moaning, overacting, etc. Only a few, I counted only two, have tattoos.
-Part of a huge network of 22 good size websites.
Cons: -The site shows little, if any, respect for the women. Too much spitting, face slapping, and verbal abuse.
-No search engine, yet the models are on multiple sites in the network.
-Constant stream of emails from the network as a former member. When they offer a discounted price, you get maybe 12 to 15 emails telling you. I signed up as a member during a promotion and still got multiple last chance offers.
Bottom Line: This is a sister site to facialabuse.com and ghettogaggers.com. The focus here is on Latinas.

You don't get slick cookie cutter videos as you see on sites such as 8thstreetlatinas.com. What you do get is very forceful rough sex with a focus on face fucking. If you like facialabuse.com or ghettogaggers.com, you get the same type of videos. Check reviews of those sites for more details.

The models are nearly all amateurs. Most are quite attractive, natural looking and are a step above the quality to be found on facialabuse and ghettogaggers. As you might guess with amateurs, the quality varies.

Recent videos have much higher quality, with downloads at their best at 1080p. Unfortunately this is only 38 of the 81 videos. The rest are much lower quality with many at 340x240.

However, the site has been very actively posting in 2009 with 24 new videos. This is less than 1 per week, but better than other sites in the network. In contrast with these other sites, all the newest postings are available immediately for download. On the other sites, they have recently implemented a policy of making members wait for 28 days before they can download.

All in all, a good addition to a network of sites that is quite large. However, the rough sex is undoubtedly not for everybody.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 48 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Gag Factor (1)
2. Throated (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.14 seconds.