Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 63 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Facial Abuse

1. Facial Abuse (1)

Pay
Active
83
EverNight (12) 01-27-14  11:11am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Clear Hi-Res videos
100% Exclusive content
Good download speed
Unique amateur content
Cons: No Zipped images
Bonus sites aren't much of a bonus
Download limit (Though not too harsh)
Basic/minimalistic site design
Slow updates.
Bottom Line: Facial Abuse does indeed focus on the *abuse* of its (mostly) amateur models.

Each scene starts with a short interview of sorts and then the girl will be made to perform the most extreme blowjob possible on 1 or 2 guys. It's not unusual for the girl to vomit, in fact they encourage it. Frequently there is slapping, spitting, & choking. That + the interview usually takes 60% of the video time. (They average about 40min) Occasionally it's too much for the girl (they "Tap out") and the video is cut short with a facial. But most often they then move on to vaginal/anal sex for the rest of the video followed by the facial. So that's the basic format & makes up the "physical abuse" in front of the camera.

The 2nd part of the abuse comes in verbal form from the guy filming the scene. From the moment each scene starts his goal is generally to insult, humiliate, and basically soul crush the girl verbally while the people in front of the camera attempt to do it physically. It's often the verbal abuse that is more upsetting to the girls than anything physical going on. Some girls are fine with it, even returning multiple times, others definitely would not want to go thru it again.

You may find it hard to watch, offensive, or it might be just what you're looking for. But that's basically what it is.

Many of the girls are amateur but you will see porn stars (usually at the end or start of their career). Some of the models are very pretty and others are really...not. It runs the gamut.

The site is dead simple. There are currently 375 scenes. Each page shows a thumbnail of 30 scenes. Clicking a video takes you to a page with an in-browser player and the following download links:
1080p WMV
720p MP4
480p MP4

Below that are the individual images. No zip is available.

The videos definitely have an amateur look, but are very sharp and clear. There's nothing glamorous about the setting or presentation, but the video is technically excellent. The vast majority is 1080p 5000-26000kbps. It mostly looks great. Only the very oldest stuff is of poor quality.

Download managers work, but I did run into a download limit. I couldn't figure out the specifics of it, but I believe after 20-30GB it made you wait 6-8 hours before being able to continue. It's an annoyance, but I was still able to download all I wanted inside a month easily. Download speeds were always good.

Some bonus sites are included but I felt they were not worth much. And don't be fooled into thinking it includes their other "abuse" sites such as Latina Abuse, it does not. If you join it's really just for Facial Abuse.
Personal Exception: There's a girl on "ThePantyhosesite" named Addison I thought was beautiful. Please comment if you know of anything else she's been in.

I consider the updates to be slow. Typically the site adds one scene each week, but they're not religious about it. As I write this its been 12 days without an update.

This site has major room for improvement but I'm unaware of anything else out there quite like it.

With the discount thru TBP/PU 1 month currently costs $19.95. If you've not been a member before, and are interested in their content, I believe it is worth a 1 month membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

2. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
80
Marcus (45) 06-26-13  11:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Most models are absolutely beautiful, but... (see cons)
- Massive, massive cast of models, but... (see cons)
- Most videos have corresponding photo sets
- Although most (all?) models are American, lots of ethnicities
- Lots of deepthroat action, but not violent or degrading
- Long history of updates with accurate free preview area
- Immediate access to My XXX Pass network
- Content is downloadable, videos have lots of download options
- Well-used rating system for updates and models
- Regular, dated updates
- PU Users discount
- Option to choose own username and password
Cons: - ...ugly tattoos on a lot of the models (continued from pros)
- ...despite lots of models, generally one scene per model
- Uses TrustCharge as a biller - really fiddly cancellation process
- Not as many updates as you'd expect from a network
- A lot of content is pretty samey
- No ZIPs available, and annoying gallery navigation
- A bug meant members' area was inaccessible immediately after rebill was cancelled - support fixed this and gave me access again though
Bottom Line: Only a shortish review. Most of my thoughts are summed up in other PU reviews, below, so here are a few additional opinions.

This is a good website. As you can see there's a lot of 'pros', but the 'cons' for me are pretty major.

Firstly, I cancelled my membership so that it didn't automatically rebill (as I always do), and then I couldn't access the members' area despite having two weeks remaining. I emailed Support and didn't get a reply, but the webmaster saw my complaint on PU and sorted it.

The cancellation process is fiddly. They use TrustCharge as the biller. You have to enter first 4 characters of your card in one box, next 2 in another, last four in yet another, then your email then one of those annoying capcha codes. Then to cancel you have to yet again type in another capcha code. Nowhere near as refined as CCBill.

The models on the site are pretty well known it seems. A lot are absolutely beautiful. I can't overstate that enough. But a little bit of me dies inside when the camera zooms out and I see a lot of them have ugly tattoos.

The content is generally great, if slightly samey. There were a few updates with two guys or two girls which were appreciated, but kind of highlighted the fact most of the content is pretty formulaic.

The bonus sites are good, particularly 1000 Facials and Only Teen Blowjobs, and it's incredibly easy to switch between sites using the drop-down in the top right.

Update-wise there seemed to be one update a week per site. Not really as many as I'd expect from a network with 1500+ models.

PU Staff mentioned the lack of technical detail in my review - I left this out because I didn't want to repeat information from TPB/other reviews, plus it was difficult to go into detail when I didn't have access to the members' area, but:

359 VIDEOS:

Current download format (for around ~200 videos): WMV (Small 240p, High 480p), MP4 (Full HD 1080p, HD 720p, High 480p, Small 240p). You can also stream online and download MP4 for mobile devices, including full HD.

Download formats for previous videos: WMV (Low 160p, Medium 360p), MP4 (Low 160p, Medium 360p).

Approximate running time: 30 minutes

263 GALLERIES:

Images are 1980px on their longest side and very high quality. You can save the photos, but the navigation is a bit annoying (it's similar in layout to Windows 2000's 'filmstrip' layout in Explorer) and there doesn't seem to be a way to save ZIPs.

You can sort updates by date, most viewed and highest rated. You can also view by pornstar (although like I say, most pornstars only have an update-or-two)

Which brings me onto my final point. The site didn't really 'click' with me. There were lots of models, but normally only one update per model on Throated, and normally only two-or-so if you factor in the bonus sites. It was quite hard to 'get into' the site because each model is spread across the network so thinly.

Ultimately the fact I can't access the members' area despite having two weeks left of my membership term kills any enthusiasm I have for rejoining Throated again.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Gag Factor

3. Gag Factor (1)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (356) 03-28-13  12:15pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very attractive models, practically without exception
-Hot, intense face fucking action
-The behind the scenes videos show that the models are not mistreated, but are shown
respect. Given the nature of the action, this was a surprise.
-Some age and ethnic variety. Some models as old as 30 as well as a few Asian, Black and Latina .
-Works well with download managers and fast downloads.
-Not the best quality videos, so you get small files.
-No download limits.
-Fairly large archive of 241 videos.
-Low quality photos, but at least there is one set for every scene. Not much of a plus.
-Billed through CCBill
-Comes with access to American Bukkake, Ghetto Swarm, Overstuffed Holes and Hardcore Fuck Machines.
Cons: -Archive site. It is hard to tell when the last update was added.
-Recycled old updates are listed with current dates as if they were just added.
-Advertised on members page as a new video is added every Tuesday. Not true.
-”Welcome to the new GagFactor.com website! “ Nothing new here in several years.
-A total of 241 videos. Sounds goods but only 74 are at least 640x480. The rest are very weak quality at 320x240.
-Can download as WMV only. Most have short low quality clips also available as an option.
-Photos are not available as a zip file. You get only a few photos, between 12 and 100 for each set. Most sets are between 40 and 60 photos. The quality ranges from 150x100 to 750x500. Even the best are pathetically low quality.
-No search engine of any kind. All you get are the updates and a tiny face photo.
-The bonus sites are also weak with about the same statistics.
Bottom Line: I was last a member here in October of 2009. Not much has changed in all this time. Then it was clear that the site started in 2003 and that the oldest videos and photo sets were of low quality. Now they have recycled the older material and slapped a new date on it. It is hard to know the exact age of anything. The oldest dates are now 2008.

The most “recent” update says the date for it is March 27, 2013. It comes in at 320x240 and I still have the scene in my hard drive from when I downloaded it in 2009. I guess I can’t expect complete honesty from a porn site, But come on, I am not that stupid.

The content is hard face fucking that is reasonably respectful towards the models. This is clear from watching the behind the scenes videos. No hair pulling, spitting, name calling or downright misogyny here. The women drool a lot and have very messy faces. But, also it is not what you would expect from a blow job site. It is hardcore mouth slamming face fucking. Nothing soft and loving here.

Most of the content is enjoyable as they try hard to make the most of every scene. If they only had better quality. Of the 241 videos only 74 are adequate at a minimum of 640x480. The best are 720x480, but there are only 11 of them. The rest are only 320x240. What a shame as many are great scenes but unwatchable.

Most cumshots are in her mouth, not on her face. Most are with her head below the guy, such as hanging off the side of a bed. In her mouth is fine with me, but I don’t care for the angle of the cumshot. In any form of BJ I expect to see a pretty face and maybe some of her body. Upside down heads don’t make women look beautiful. In particular there are several where that is all you see for the entire video. If I saw her in another video or even walking down the street, I would not even guess it was the same person.

For me I feel that they have some good ideas here, but don’t care any longer about the site. They should improve the look, feel and navigation. With no search engine as well as no ability to download the photos as zips,it just isn't user friendly. Long ago they should have recoded the videos to better quality. I guess they just want to continue making $29.95 a month as long as they can get away with no effort.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Facial Abuse

4. Facial Abuse (1)

Pay
Newbie
89*
Stukowitz (3) 11-10-12  10:03pm
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Extremely abusive content, if that's your kind of thing. Slapping, spitting, and of course gagging, with some of the girls breaking down in tears.
- One new vid every week.
- Hundreds of vids in archive.
- All vids from the past few years available in 1080p.
- D/L speeds are above-average on my connection.
Cons: - Extremely abusive content, if that's not your kind of thing.
- Many of the girls, especially the newer ones, aren't very good looking. Some are so old or fat, I'm not even sure why they would bother.
- Very basic interface. No ability to search by category or keyword. No ability to arrange the vids by popularity or rating.
Bottom Line: If you want to see models treated with respect, this is not a site for you. If you want to see the exact opposite, it's a huge library of very extreme content in HD.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Facial Abuse

5. Facial Abuse (1)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Anth (4) 10-07-12  02:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A Wicked Sense of Humour of the guy behind the camera; Believe me you will be laughing out loud at the quips.
- The only site, that I know of, that does full on face fucking.
- The girls all look like girl next door and natural.
- They actually say if the girl is a porn star and not try to pretend she is a newcommer off the street as other sites will do.
- The reviewer it seems tries to always get the girls to try out anal too which for me is a bonus to just a video of Face Fucking and nothing more.
- Nice selection of videos on their newer offerings allowing you to download full 1080p videos and offering the videos in multiple formats, MP4, WMV and MPEG.
Cons: The website navigation is terrible. My initial thoughts were to put it as an 85 score solely due to the navigation. But then looking at the score system gave it 90 as it seemed more fitting. They need to totally redesign the site layout as the one they have now is awful.

-Such as offer a search.
-Offer a clear reasonably sized headshot of the girl on the main page before clicking to watch the video.
-Have the option of more video links per page as clicking page after page hunting through them all is annoying.
-Also date the videos on the main page as it seems there are odd layouts often not showing the latest videos first in the list.

-The girls on the site are sometimes very unattractive.
Bottom Line: This site has a wicked sense of humour. This I can say is the only site I have joined more so for a laugh than the actual porn. I first heard and joined Facial Abuse due to watching a video on Efukt called "The Trolling Of Wannabe Pornstars" and laughing non stop through it.

I let my subscription lapse after about 7/8 months from getting tired of the same format and the often general unattractiveness of many of the girls added. But then seen another hilarious video on there so signed up again.

The videos themselves are always keeping to the niche of the site well; Extreme Face Fucking. And the multiple format offerings all the way up to a 1080p download is great.

Updates seem to be very sporadic. And without any dating of the videos it is hard to see when the videos were added to the site and how far apart from each other (Probably done intentionally as the website creators know this too).

Overall I think this is the only extreme face fucking website. The girls are a mixed bag from attractive to downright unattractive; But given the ribbing the unattractive ones get I actually still like watching those videos. The navigation is probably the worst on any porn site I have been to. But the uniqueness of the niche offered, the quality of the videos in terms of the offer of full 1080p and the outright brilliant humour of the cameraman means this is definitely worth a signup.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Young Throats

6. Young Throats (0)

Pay
Newbie
92*
Stukowitz (3) 06-02-12  10:51am
Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Best face-fucking vids on the net; quite rough, with gorgeous, young girls.
Large archive of past videos (well over 100).
Most videos available in HD.
Cons: No longer updates (at least it hasn't in the past 6 months).
Rudimentary navigation.
Bottom Line: I've neer seen girls this beautiful in deepthroating scenes this extreme. The site is dead, but the catalog of old videos is worth the price.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Love

7. Deep Throat Love (0)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 10-23-11  06:59pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Around 145 scenes now and updating regularly (almost weekly, although they do miss a week or two here and there). Most scenes come in a range of formats including HD (1250x700) as well as standard sizes and small clips. They also have HD images for each set at 3,000px × 2,000px (zip archives available). Older stuff is of course in lower resolutions, but for the most part stuff looks great.

-Download speeds were incredible at around 1 mb per video. No issues with log-out or missing links or anything like that. Overall the technical aspects of the site work well. However, I do wish they had a way to show all models on this site alone as opposed to models in the entire network.

- The scenes have good camerawork, but they tend to focus a bit too much on close-ups. Good light and hot models.

- Although the site is called Deepthroat love I believe all scenes have some regular sex as well, and we even get some threesomes (not too much anal though)

- Overall fun scenes with cute girls
Cons: - I mentioned this in almost every one of my reviews for Porn pros but it's a pretty huge mistake and it's very obvious here: they need a better thumbnail system. Right now as you navigate the site you get to see the scenes name and the models in it, but the picture for it is always hard to make out (you often see more of the cock and the girl's forehead than her actual face.)

- Each scene starts with an interview that can get ridiculous. The camera guy asks the girl to deepthroat a dance wand, or a banana or some candy marshmallows. One one hand it can be funny, but then again it takes 5 minutes away from 30 minute scenes. Depends on you if it's a bonus or a con. For me it got repetitive and the girls weren't interesting enough to make it fun.

- Although they do deepthroat none of the scenes are as anywhere as intense as FacialAbuse or Gagfactor or even Teencoreclub. The girl's make-up doesn't get ruined and they don't end up with spit on their faces.
Bottom Line: It's been a while since I last visited Pornpros and the network has improved in many areas, while maintaining some of the positive stuff that attracted me to them in the first place.

They still get some good looking models and many of them are exclusive. The girls do hardcore (including some impressive deep throating on this site), but it never feels forced or abusive. In fact the whole vibe of the site and the network is fun, ridiculous and over the top fun.

Let me give you some examples of the kind of scenes you can get inside. In one video the girl tries to stuff 24 marshmallows in her mouth and looks like she's about to explode into laughter at how ridiculous the whole thing is. In another scene the girl tries to deepthroat twizlers and almost gets the hickups. It all feels funny and while it can get a bit repetitive if you like the vibe this site is great. (I think at some point or another you get to see girls try to deepthroat bottles of water, sausages, almost all kinds of candy imaginable, bananas, corn, asparagus and celery, oh and cucumbers, how could I forget cucumbers)

Once the interview and the attempt at stuffing ridiculous food down your throat is done the girl goes down on the male model with a lot of closeups of the action. This depends a bit from scene to scene but overall I'd say you get too see everything, even a bit too close for my preference. The BJ sessions are interrupted by sex usually at least twice. Most videos have doggy, reverse cow and some sort of missionary with her legs over her head.

What I found interesting was that most girls really seem to get into the sex and many of then bounce on the guys cock as opposed to him doing all the work. This can be very hot if you like to see a girls round ass as she bounces on a dude in doggy style. I, personally found it extremely hot and different from a lot of sites where the girl just sits there taking it very passively.

The content is pretty similar all throughout the site and most models fit the same mold (big breasts, round asses, a lot of them have tattoos and piercings and although they all say they are 18 or 20 they seem to be somewhere in that 25-ish nebulous porn starlet age)

Some of the cons are that it's not as intense as you'd expect from a site named Deepthroatlove and most action feels too mainstream, no DP, no runny make-up, no really gagging or intense face fucking. In fact very much of the content feels like a pretty standard porn DVD. While this is fine, it does feel like they should get at least some scenes with more umph. Right now I felt like half the scenes here could have been on any other one of the sites in the network. Then again if you just want straight sex with good looking very well made-up girls this will be perfect.

Anyhow, combined with the network access (which gives you more scenes than you'll ever be able to watch) the site is a great deal if you're not looking for very niche porn. For anyone that wants to replace DVD's with the convenience of a major network this site is perfect. It offers enough hardcore action to satisfy most people, stays fun and has consistently high quality.

If they would improve their thumbnail system and get some more unique looking models I'd declare this a perfect site. As it stands this site just didn't fit my personal taste and while I do recommend it, make sure you like their type of content before committing to a membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gag Factor

8. Gag Factor (1)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 10-01-11  10:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Many, many scenes. I lost track of count around 200, but they probably have more. The site started uploading on August 20, 2003 and doesn't seem to have missed a month yet, with several months having multiple scenes uploaded. September and August this year have 3 scenes each so hopefully they'll get up to weekly updates.
- Some gorgeous girls (Chastity Lynn, Nicole Ray, Capri Anderson) along a bunch more girls I didn't recognize, and a few very nice behind the scenes videos
- Videos from 2008 onwards are available in 640x340 WMV. Images are available as 750px × 500px, but no zipped archives and there are only around 50 or so per scene. The site is clearly focused on video.
- Access to Americanbukkake.com, OverStuffedHoles.com, GhettoSwarm.com & HardcoreFuckMachines.com
- Some of the most intense deep throat action out there. They focus on getting the girls covered in semen and spit and face fuck them intensely. A lot of very nice variation in videos, content and models.
Cons: - Older videos are only available as 320x240.
- Images are pretty hard to download and are not as detailed as the videos(some are just the girl striping then a few shots of the ending).
- The site's navigation need a serious face lift. Right now it's just one long page with all the scenes presented with one thumbnail and the models name. There are some lesbian scenes, but no way to find them, no way to sort by model or type of action in the scene.
- The scenes feel a bit to short with some clocking under 8 minutes (The one with Chastity Lynn is literally just a guy walking in, fucking her mouth for 7 minutes and fade-out). I understand it's just a more intense BJ, but I'd like an interview with each model, maybe a bit of stripping, something to add a bit more fore-play to the scene (that way if you want just the action you can always fast forward. )
Bottom Line: As both previous reviews on here mention, most of the content here is also available on DVD's and especially for older stuff that is probably a better option as the 320x240 resolution is not that good. That being said, I still found this network a good value.

First of all I have to say that I loved the videos, they are intense and fun with all the girls seeming to enjoy the scene or at least tolerate it fairly well. The compassion with Facialabuse is inevitable and I found the scenes here just as intense with great deep- throating spiting and cumshots, however for the most part the models here seem to have a much better time and the cameraman doesn't insult them/ treat them as sluts. This site feels a lot like good old video porn if you remember stuff from around the 2000 when it was all about a few well known stars who would do over the top, fun and ridiculous porn.

Notice how above I said "for the most part" because the older videos are a bit more similar to the facialabuse model. The male model walks in, sometimes slaps the girl or calls her a cock-hungry slut then facefucks her. That is the older stuff, almost everything since 2008 is either a brief interview followed by a hardcore BJ or a small scene with maybe a minute of set-up before the BJ. Either-way, everything feels over the top and fun, giving the site a nice vibe (with no excessive vomit, name calling, confused looking amateurs or abuse)

I also really enjoyed their choice of models, with a lot of good looking girls getting their faces covered in spit ans semen. There is tons of ruined make-up, choking and swallowing and this site probably has some of the most intense deep throat for many well known models. Furthermore, there are a ton of cool outfits, stockings, corsets as well as high heels and cute skirts. Overall a nice variation in locations, outfits, models and types of scenes.

Another nice feature are the Behind the scenes videos and I only wish they were longer. They capture some great moments with the girls, including candid interviews and little mistakes. Overall some of the best behind the scenes videos I've seen in a long while (I remember one particular scene where the girl is telling the cameraman how she is engaged to the male model and wants to plan the wedding when the guy just walks in, pushes her back and starts fucking her mouth. Priceless stuff.).

Now a big downside is that each scene is just a blow job, no stripping, the girl doesn't masturbate or fool around. They get to the blow job pretty quick, which on one hand makes the site feel less like just another porn site and more unique (No BS, just blow jobs here). On the other hand it's hard to feel like you're getting your money's worth when you don't even get some good views of the girls vagina. In fact there are some scenes where the girl keeps her clothes on the whole time. I wasn't expecting sex (although that would be nice) but at least a bit more than a face fuck would be cool.

Of course better quality videos would be great. Zipped archives of the images are a must and a better site design is needed (Also more of a description of each scene on the preview page would be nice, right now we get the model name, the date it was added and one single thumbnail that is not very representative).

So overall the site has some serious flaws and it feels like whoever designed this was way more concerned with getting cool videos than having a good webdesign, but the scenes make up for these issues and considering how much fun they are I'd say a month membership is not a bad deal. (Did I mention they have a scene with a girl in mime make-up? How can you say no to a site that has a girl in mime make-up? :)

Even more, the bonus sites are a nice value with a lot more good looking models in pretty hardcore action.

So the bottom line: If you like blowjobs, fun scenes and don't mind seeing mostly well known pornstars this site is for you. However, if you want more than intense blow jobs and need HD scenes you should probably look somewhere else (Facialabuse, Teencoreclub, Gagngape are all a good alternative choice.).
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Gag Factor

9. Gag Factor (1)

Pay
Active
65
rearadmiral (316) 09-26-11  04:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Part of a network (five sites in total)
- I only paid $13.95 when I joined through Jerkoff Zone (but read that review before you decide on whether this is a good way for you to join)
- Pics available
- Free Download Manager works well
- Updates (one scene per week)
- Streaming available
- Downloads available
- Supports download managers (no obvious time-out issues)
- Bills through CCBill
Cons: - Not great value for the full membership price ($29.95)
- Low quality videos for newer uploads
- Very low quality videos for older uploads
- Scenes aren’t associated with the DVD title and number
- No zips for pics
- Only one video file option
- A lot of overlap with other JM Productions sites
- No search function
- Very basic layout
Bottom Line: I joined this site because it was offered to me at a discount when I joined Jerkoff Zone. Both are from the porn studio JM Productions (JMP). I don’t know if this is a standard offer, but even at the discounted price the site isn’t a great value so I wouldn’t recommend paying full price.

If you’re not familiar with JMP or Gag Factor, think of Facial Abuse or Max Hardcore turned down to 9. It’s still very rough, but not as rough as Max or FA. The series uses well known porn models and face fucks them. There is lots of gagging, runny noses and eyes and general unpleasantness. At least the guys aren’t as misogynistic as the ones at Facial Abuse.

JMP made about 30 volumes of the Gag Factor series and most of those had about 10 scenes in them. The site has most of what was produced, with a total of just under 340 scenes. 29 of the scenes are BTS material. I can’t fault the site for lack of material (though I do wish JMP brought that thoroughness to other series’ offered online).

What I can fault JMP for is the lack of quality in the material. The newest scenes are posted in one version only – wmv at 640x480 and 2100kbps. This resolution has been available since February 2008, which means that about one-third of the scenes are in this ‘high’ res format. In 2008 this resolution wouldn’t have been impressive, and it certainly isn’t now. What that also means, then, is that two-thirds of the scenes are only available in resolutions lower than the ‘high res’ files now being offered. Many of the oldest scenes are available at 320x240 with 360kbps. By today’s standards, these are virtually unwatchable. I doubt that they were state-of-the-art when they were posted in 2003.

A lesser complaint is the very basic layout of the site. The main member page is one long page with all the scenes listed. You get basic information on the scene and one small thumbnail. You get the star name, number of pics in the set, length of the video and the date the scene was added. What you don’t get is the volume number from the series for those looking to catalogue the scenes that way. With each scene description there is a link that takes you to a separate page. From there you can see and download the pictures (no zips are available) and stream or download the video. More recent videos have only the option of downloading the full video, while older postings have that and the option to break it down into segments. There is no search function, but since the site itself is relatively small and the niche is narrow there really is no need for one.

The pictures aren’t stellar in quality with a resolution of 750x500. That holds for the oldest and newest pics on the site. The number of pics per scene varies but ranges between 20 and 70 with the average in the 50s.

A membership here gives you free access to four other JMP sites, but that isn’t obvious right away. From Gag Factor you get access to two sites, and it’s only when you go to one of those that you see access to two further sites. The extra sites are:

American Bukkake – scenes from American Bukkake, American Gokkun, Lesbian Bukkake and Reverse Bukkake series’
Hardcore Fuck Machines – scenes from Fuck Machines series
Overstuffed Holes – scenes from Over Stuffed series
Ghetto Swarm – scenes from White Trash Whore series

The additional sites don’t merit a full review each, but I will post some specific details as a comment on each site’s page here.

One problem with these sites is that there is some overlap with the main JMP site, Jerkoff Zone. The same scene may be posted twice but in vastly different qualities. But since the scenes aren’t easily associated with the DVD title and volume it is difficult to know this before you download anything. What that means is that you’ll likely download duplicates of several scenes and delete the lowest resolution.

I can’t fault the site for the quantity because it appears they’ve made a lot of their Gag Factor scenes available here. But as a stand-alone site 300 scenes isn’t a lot, and not worth $30. The bigger problem, as I noted in my review of Jerkoff Zone, is that the site just doesn’t live up to the standard that I expected from JMP. JMP stuff may not be for everyone, but what they do, they do it well. And the website doesn’t do it any justice.

This site, even with the add-ons isn’t a good value for the full price. It’s not a lot better at the discounted price either. So unless you’re a huge JMP fan and are looking for an obscure scene that you can’t get elsewhere, I’d stay away. It bothers me to say that too, because I like JMP and would love to see them offer a great product at a decent price that would allow them to continue making great product. Their intended market must be elsewhere, because they aren’t looking for it on the internet.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

10. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
82
BadMrFrosty (56) 08-13-11  02:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (44), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Later updates have very nice quality video and truly excellent photo sets.
- 99% of scenes have a matching photo set which are available as zips or as a browsable gallery
- Very fast download speeds maxes my 100mbit connection
- Download manager supported, multiple concurrent downloads are no problems
- Aside from a few issues the interface is simple yet effective
- Access to a decent size network with exclusive content.
- Newer videos have a wide range of download options from 1080P WMV or MP4 down to MPG1 and mobile formats.
- 100% exclusive content
- No regional pricing
- No download limits
- No DRM
- Updates dated
Cons: - The oldest videos are of unwatchable quality
- Some of the early models are downright nasty
- Navigation needs some work, all updates page is a little hidden away
- Little variation in the action
- Generally the ugliness of the girl seems to be proportional to her ability (or willingness to try) to get balls deep.
Bottom Line: I was in 2 minds about posting this review mainly because my views are a similar to those expressed by mbaya in his excellent review below me. On balance I thought I can add at least some additional info so here we are.

While there is a lot of content on the site, unfortunately of the 360 or so videos, about 75 are 320x240 res at a low bit rate. These are pretty much unwatchabl low quality and the matching pictures sets seem to be a mix of a few snaps from a poor camera and video caps. I have written these off and not bothered to download any more due to the quality. Also it seems the cameraman and the photographer are the same person as a lot of the sets contain a few snaps of the model on her own then jump to her with a load on her face skipping over the act itself.

The next 170 videos are 640x480 which are average quality but at least watchable and the quality of the photos also drastically improved. That leaves over 100 videos that are full HD which is a good solid amount.

This is a great site no doubt about it. A membership here will not leave the average punter disappointed. Disregarding the older content, the quality is great, the models look good and usually the action does not disappoint. As others have said, don't come here expecting rough face fucking and you will be happy. But 'Frosty you mean bastard', I here you cry, 'if its a such a great site, why did you only give it a 82!!!??!!'. Well I'm glad you asked. For me it ticks all the boxes but does not have that certain 'je ne sais quoi' that turns a great site into a excellent site. That is not to say I don't recommend it, I do, I just don't think it does anything extra special.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Facial Abuse

11. Facial Abuse (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (316) 03-09-11  03:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - If you’re looking for hardcore, misogynistic face-fucking, this is your site
- Download speeds are up to or exceed industry standards (1.2-1.4MB/sec)
- I didn’t have any of the problems that other reviewers reported (inability to log in or slow download speeds)
- Newer scenes have a wide varity of download and streaming options
- Mostly amateur models (this can be a con too – see below)
- Some mainstream porn stars (Amber Rayne, Veronica Jett, Amai Lui, Tory Lane and Tiffany Holiday, among others, make an appearance)
- Pics available (zips too)
- 240+ scenes on the site as of the review date
- Updates approximately once a week
Cons: - Older videos are very poor quality
- Many of the models aren’t very attractive, many have huge tattoos (I’m not even sure that some of the models were born female…)
- Navigation is very simplistic
- Thumbnails on video pages are too small and too few to get a sense of whether you want to download the scene. You have to go to photo page and download a photo or two to get a good look at the model
- Very misogynistic. (Yes, I know this is subjective, but this isn’t Sex and Submission. These guys seem to be trying to outdo Max Hardcore.)
Bottom Line: I’ve scored this site fairly high based mostly on an objective look at it. If I were to rate it more subjectively the score would be lower. This site is well done for a small niche site, but it isn’t perfect. But like some other reviewers (pat362) I didn’t really like the material. This was a bit of a surprise to me since I do like BDSM and rough-sex sites. But most of that material I have I get from sites that are part of the Kink.com network. Facial Abuse is no Kink.com site.

Facial Abuse’s theme is extreme face fucking. I think that it is possible to do this while still treating the models with some respect, but these guys don’t do that. I find rough sex to be a turn on when it is staged properly, but this is staged in a way to make it degrading. If you’ve ever seen more recent Max Hardcore scenes, or the degrading scenes from Meat Members you’ll know what I mean.

Each scene follows a set formula. There is a brief interview where the model eventually undresses. She then kneels on the floor and gets her face fucked by two men. The face fucking continues with her upside down on the couch, and there is usually a scene where one of the guys is sitting on the couch and she is giving him head. The scenes have sex as well, usually anal. Most scenes have a lot of drool with some models vomiting. Most scenes end with facial cumshots.

One issue I have is that many of the models (at least half) are VERY unattractive. Yes, this may be subjective, but not entirely. There are some standards of beauty, and these ladies don’t meet them. Some of the models are downright scary, which I suspect is a product of the extreme nature of the site. Some mainstream models do appear, though their scenes tend to be a little less extreme.

From a technical standpoint, the site is reasonably well done. Navigation is rudimentary and the biggest problem is that the thumbnails are so small that there is no way to get a good look at the model before you download a video. The only way to get a look is to go into the photo page and download a photo. So you see a tiny thumbnail of a girl you might like to see in the video and you have to go into the photo page and click on a tiny thumbnail there and make your decision. And trust me, you’ll want to do this because otherwise you’ll get some very ugly women on your hard drive.

Once you do decide to download a video you have a lot of options available for size. I find that downloading the file called “broadband” rather than HD to be sufficient. This site’s ‘broadband’ scenes are better than what most sites consider HD. The downside is that file sizes are large. Download speeds are good.

The bottom line is that this site is well done for what it is, but I suspect that market may be small. I like material like this and figured that I’d like this too, but even I found it to be over the top. I had no issues that others reported, but think carefully about a membership – it's EXTREME
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Chicki Porn

12. Chicki Porn (0)

Pay
Active
78
RustyJ (145) 02-10-11  10:44am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Totally new amateur models to me. I don't think there was one in all the scenes that I recognized
-Nice 1280x720 resolution in the latest videos in mkv format. Unfortunately there are not many of those
-Compared to the other sites in this network, the videos are properly edited, all action and no bloopers and messing around included
Cons: -Hard to say if it's updating and if so, how often as there are no dates and even when you list by date added, they are listed obviously in wrong order
-Camera work can be quite bad. There are scenes where it appears to be all shot from either a tripod or handheld by the male actor
-Very slow download speeds during evening time in Europe
-Even if these girls had more production, you couldn't find it with the fake names they use on this site
Bottom Line: This is a site I'd consider more a bonus site when the major part of the deal are sites like StudentSexParties and HardFuckTales.

The sites consists of 62 scenes that are mostly 1 on 1 b/g with some b/b/g and b/g/g thrown in. It's very amateur focused content with stockings, high heels and such props in some scenes. Usually action includes anal and deep throating and even a rare dp in few scenes. The scenes are around 15 minutes long each and unlike on the other sites of this network, they are all dedicated to the action without any talking or fooling around going on.

The site is supposed to have some kind of theme of girls being fucked in their boyfriends houses by someone else but that idea isn't exactly taken to the clips themselves. Also I have no idea what the site name or the fried egg image are trying to say.

Considering this was a site I had no expectations for, it's a nice addition to the main sites. With 62 fifteen minute scenes it only adds up to maybe a 10 DVDs worth of content so it's not going to keep you entertained for too long. Still I must say I'm always happy to see new talent in this adult entertainment world where every face that gets popular gets overused within years.

UPDATE:

During just one month this site has added nearly 20 scenes that are far better in quality than the former content. These scenes are all high definition and 25-30 minutes long each featuring hot Russian models in full hc action. This site is no longer a mere bonus but more like the premium content of this network. I'm raising my rating from 70 to 78 and if this quality and pace keeps up, I'm going to raise it even higher. Good work!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Amateur Throats

13. Amateur Throats (0)

Pay
Active
70
jberryl69 (12) 01-13-11  07:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 10 sites to choose from when you sign up

Different categories to choose from

Video quality ranges from 496 x 380 to 1920 x1080 depending on the age of the video

Shot in POV style - owner operator - you can see the still camera remote in his hand taking stills.
Cons: 3 of the 10 sites have been updated in the last year
Of the current sites that are active.

Only one of these site updates on a regular basis (and it's not Amateur Throats)

Amateur Throats has only 21 vids on it currently

Paid $29.95 to join the site - not much value for the content.

Not all vids have photos

Not all vids have throats explored
Bottom Line: Currently Updated Content -

Latina Abuse - dating back to 2005 - 20 updates in 2010.

Sperm Suckers - dating back to 2005 - 50 updates in 2010 (this site uses the same setting as Facial Abuse but FA is not one of the bonus sites)

Amateur Throats - started in 2010 - only 21 videos

I chose to join this site solely on the fact that it had a Kasey Chase vid in Amateur Throats.
Off all the vids I looked at, only about 5 held any interest for me.

Old Old content for the majority of the bonus sites - Amateur Throats still has to prove it's merit.

If I had to guess, this is a trial site for the guy running Amateur Throats and we will see if it lasts.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Frenzy

14. Deep Throat Frenzy (0)

Pay
Active
75
RustyJ (145) 01-13-11  05:23am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Original and exclusive content
-Despite the slightly aged content, excellent photosets that are same quality as other 21Sextury premium site's offering until they started releasing those highdef sets
-Scenes are shot for this site in their entirety, not clipped off some other scenes or made while making the exact same scene with different focus for some other site (like DDF Prod do)
-In most scenes the video is DVD resolution but quality is good. Some old ones have smaller image
-Hot euro models in almost every scene
Cons: -No updates since April 2008, meaning this site is an archive only
-It only got to 84 scenes before being archived
-Despite the name, there isn't always deepthroating and even less frenzy in these scenes. You'd expect rougher stuff and gang action with that name
-21Sextury general woes. The server issues have never bothered me on these non HD videos though
-Content might be monotonous and it doesn't exactly fit any fetish like fully clothed girls in action
Bottom Line: This site can be considered a bonus only to the subscribers of 21Sextury even though the material is original and very high quality if one can get over the fact it's not in HD. They shot 84 scenes all in all between 2006 and 2008.

The scenes themselves are all focused on oral action, mostly blowjobs. Despite the name, there may or may not be deepthroating or some blow bang kind of action. All of it however is shot for this exact purpose so you won't see any of that thing they do over at DDF Prod where they shoot a scene from one site and edit a blowjob only version for their site Only Blowjob.

Some of the scenes are very hot and the models are all top class. If you are looking for some fetish content though where the girl is fully dressed, you won't find it here though. The content is quite vanilla with the main difference from other sites being that no actual intercourse happens here. That being said, I can well see why this site was discountinued. It doesn't probably cost much more to do a proper hardcore scene once you've shipped a young lady from Russia, Czech Republic or Romania over to Budapest and since this site didn't really cater to any special niche and focus on the deepthroat and group action was light, this was probably reduntant.

All in all a very nice bonus and if you look at photos more often than videos like I do, this doesn't shy at all from their active premium sites content.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Throated

15. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 01-12-11  09:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discount through TBP.
-Part of a network of 11 sites. Comes with 3 other sites with a similar blow job theme-1,000facials.com, onlyteenblowjobs.com, and mommyblowsbest.com.
-Weekly updates.
-Archive of 313 videos going back to 2004.
-Videos are about 25 minutes to a half hour each.
-Videos have 5 download options in addition to flash. The best is WMV in true HD at 1920x1080, 5MBPS. There are also lesser quality downloads available so you can get smaller file sizes.
-Photos are zipdownloadable, not screenshots and the most recent are 1500x1000.
-Nice mix of portrait and landscape. Average about 200 photos per set.
-Easy navigation including a search function for scenes across the network.
Cons: -HD option started in September of 2009. Therefore only 70 of the 313 videos are in HD. Most of the site is in WMV 640x480 2MBPS. This is not a serious negative as the lesser quality videos are still very watchable.
-Mostly, if not all American pornstars. Slick and polished productions. I prefer more natural and more amateurs or at least a few more new faces.
Bottom Line: This site bills itself as "the number one deepthroat site on the net". "Since 2003 Throated.com has faithfully delivered the best in deepthroat blowjobs. No other site offers as many exclusive updates and new girls going balls-deep on massive cocks." It also mentions that you get to see the models take the deepthroat challenge, but never really elaborates as to what exactly that is.

The models try to deepthroat and take the cocks balls deep. They don't always succeed and if they do it usually is only once and for a few seconds at most. The plus here is that they usually show a good level of enthusiasm.

The blow jobs are not the most forceful I have ever seen. The guys often are somewhat assertive, but not aggressive, though. In this genre, I would put facialabuse.com as the hardest, gagfactor.com at a somewhat lower level and facefuckinginc.com next. This site is about the level of facefuckinginc.com- fairly nonabusive. There is no insulting the models, vomiting, or even much in the way of tears or smeared makeup. It is face fucking lite, if I can coin a phrase. I am not sure if I would rate it the number one deepthroat site on the net, but it was very enjoyable and worthwhile.

As part of a network of 11 sites, the deal here is quite attractive. The other three sites that focus on blow jobs are nice, but nothing terribly unusual. The models on the teen site were mostly very cute, but often you can see their inexperience. You can decide if that is a plus or minus. When you get the network you get a lot of HD quality porn at a quite reasonable price.

Definitely recommended.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Deep Throat Frenzy

16. Deep Throat Frenzy (0)

Pay
Active
65
nadiencendia (83) 01-09-11  08:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Part of 21st Sextury network
-Models are cute and sexy in general
-Different video options (streaming and download; low, medium and high quality)
-Pictures are downloadable as a zip file
Cons: -It was last updated in 2008
-Archive has only 84 scenes
-You won't find models such as Sophie Moone, Blue Angel, Sandy or Eve Angel here
-Videos are strictly focused on blowjobs (see bottom line)
Bottom Line: I am not a great fan of blowjobs, so this site is not essentially my ideal type; I decided to write this review because I wrote a previous one when the site was still alive, and there are no active member reviews for it.

This site is another one of those that 21st Sextury offers in its bundle, to fill it and increase the number of "offered sites": it's basically a dead site, last updated in 2008, with a fairly small archive (84 video+pictures sets), focused exclusively on blowjobs.

Models in the site are usually ok, although, being slightly more kinky than other 21sextury sites (such as Clubsandy or Pixandvideo) you won't find here some of the stars that we have all come to love: Sophie Moone, Eve Angel, Sandy, Blue Angel...

As for the technical details, the same pros and cons as for other 21sextury sites apply: quality of videos and pictures is good, they offer several download options, pictures in .zip files, etc. Bonus content is non-existant, unless you consider like that the 21st Sextury network in which this site is included.

To sum up, this is a very limited site, placed in a very specific niche, and no longer updated. You really have to love blowjobs to like this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Throated

17. Throated (1)

Pay
Active
90
jberryl69 (12) 11-27-10  09:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (27), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Updates every two weeks
- Everyday updates for other associate sites
- HD quality (1080) downloads
- Downloads in several different forms and sizes
- Streaming content available
- Scenes are broken down to be streamed
- Nothing but oral content
- Starting to expand out of POV to having a camera person
- Starting to add male actors (as in Chris "the Boner" Strokes - a great choice for length
- Had model move between two guys like workout stations - very hot.
- Has a review section for site and an internal e-mail link for suggestions/questions. A+ for that.
- Primary actor works well with models, from patient to forceful.
- Good pricing.
Cons: - Well, not all the performers can throat.
- Throating might only be one time down to the balls.
- Up until recently the non-variance of the views got a little boring - mostly cause it was shot POV only, so older content will have that.
- Guys almost always have to jerk off for the money shot - ruins it in the end. So her mouth was just used as a fluffer so he can masturbate. Not what most guys have in mind watching.
Bottom Line: Highly recommend for the Throating fan. Content, updating, older content, positive changes and pricing make this site a high value for the money site. Part of the XXXpass group of sites there are lots of other options to view.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ghetto Gaggers

18. Ghetto Gaggers (0)

Pay
Active
80
Harry Kuntz (12) 09-15-10  09:28pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Customer service is top notch
-access to several other sights included in membership.
-Majority of content is exclusive.
-Misc. videos,erotic stories,jokes and other extras
-160+ episodes
Cons: -Only 2-3 episodes added per month
-vomiting.Watching chicks throw up while giving head is about as appealing as watching some redneck fuck a piece of road kill.Unnecessary.
Bottom Line: If TYLER PERRY could make movies that were half as good as the ones at GHETTO GAGGERS,I might be able to sit all the way through one with out falling into A narcoleptic trance.

GHETTO GAGGERS is the site to see if you like watching hood honeys get their tonsils tore up with some rough,rude,and raunchy face fucking.These streetwise sista's are persuaded to participate in some hard boiled vocal cord violation.Each scene ends with one of these ditzy bitches getting A copious blast of ball butter splattered across her face.

CAVEAT EMPTOR!(let the buyer beware)...Some of these chicks get cocks rammed down their throats so hard and deep that they end up spewing more vomit than Linda Blair in THE EXORCIST.

The 160+ movies on this site can be streamed or downloaded,and new ones are added every week.If you're too impatient to wait for the files to download you can stream them in A FLASH or QUICKTIME player.The picture quality looks superb on both.

Most of the videos have A matching set of picture galleries.The quantity of the photos in the gallery varies,but they all consist of out of sight high-res pics.Were talking about A monster amount of snapshots of these sable skinned cuties getting hot & nasty with some pasty skinned caucasian pole.you can view the pics as A downloaded ZIP file or as A slide show.

If you still can't get enough of black girls getting their jaws jack jammed up with penis plasma,then as A bonus you get full access to the site EBONY CUM DUMPS, as well as other XXX sites.You also get hooked up with oodles of extra movies,erotic stories,and other premium perks.

GHETTO GAGGERS fixates on out of control face fucking.The raven skinned stunners on this site pant,puke,and retch on some well hung honky meat until they get their faces frosted like A birthday cake.If that ain't enough to convince you then you are one jaded porn addict.

Harry Kuntz signing off...
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Young Throats

19. Young Throats (0)

Pay
Active
85
dracken (246) 08-09-10  10:18pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Over 140 videos and still updating on a regular basis

- Like the whole network this site has some of the cutest young models I have seen on-line and they all do very hardcore deepthroat

- Site delivers what it promises young throats, getting gagged

- Photos are present in decent sizes, but the lack of a ziped archive makes it harder to download, still around 853px × 1,280px and around 200 images per scene

- Videos are in good quality, but they only come in one size and one format Wmv. Older videos are worse quality
Cons: - Once more the classic drawbacks of the teen core club network:

- the navigation is very basic, and I do mean basic, no search function, so sorting by what is going on in the scene (although this site only has oral sex, nothing else here folks) no model pages and now ay to search the whole network from one place.

- sometimes slow-ish downloads, although I que up a bunch in a download manager and let it run overnight with no problem

- all videos are named the same once you download them, and there is no streaming option so you do have to download everything

- scenes are a bit repetitive and there is only one maybe two male models, very similar looking sets and very quick to get to the action, no stripping or interview or any kind of foreplay

- this is one of the few sites in the network that has been updating constantly for a while. Usually they launch a new site, upload 20-40 videos and make another site...kinda strange, but I guess it works for them.
Bottom Line: Every time I review a site for this network I say the same: this network is all about the models. You get adorable teens that often don't appear anywhere else and they do incredible hardcore stuff, anal, rough deep throat and dp. These are clearly amateur girls and you can see it in the way they act in front of the camera, and damn they are hot!

Here is where the good part stops and the complaints start. From poor customer service to the high price of membership. The fact that the site is barely a site at all, just a few pages that you have to go through one by one if you want to find a model. No streaming videos, no extra features, no interviews with the models, a bunch of dead sites and so on and on.

But then you see Aspen take a penis in her sweet mouth and you somehow forget about all the bad things this network does. The girls are incredible and I recommend joining the site one week when you don't have much going on, downloading everything you can/ want and then navigating it from your own computer, after you go and re-name each video something that makes sense to you. It's sad that this is the best advice I can give to anyone looking for membership to a hardcore teen site, but it's true.

In case you want some other rough sex sites I recommend Facialabuse and for cute teens that also do some hardcore the best place in my opinion is nubiles, although little mutt is also worth checking out.

In conclusion, you won't find better looking girls, but almost any other site has better service than this network. I hope that helps and good luck
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Facial Abuse

20. Facial Abuse (1)

Pay
Active
79
pat362 (367) 07-24-10  11:57am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -They update with a new scene once a week.
-Membership includes access to 7 other sites.
-Interesting mix of amateur/newcomers and well established performers.
-Movies can be streamed in flash.
-You can download the movies in various fomats which include wmv, quicktime, ipod/iphone & mpg.
-They offer hi-def in 1280x720, 1440x1080 or 192x1080 for movies made from 2007 and after.
-You can download about 4 scenes at a time without a download manager(avg time is 15min).
-You can download the pic sets in zip format.
Cons: -The senes have a fairly strong mysoginistic feel to them. You don't get a sense that they are trying to film a girl that enjoys this kind of sex as much as survives it. I guess it makes sense to call the site facial abuse but they could have called it pornstar abuse and it would have been just, if not more appropriate.

-If there is one site that feels like a graduate of the Max Hardcore school of pornography then this is the one. If you've seen what passes for porn in any of the movies Max made in the last few years then you will know what you'll get with this site.

-The pics are stills from the movies.

-Except for nasty little facials. All the other sites are either no longer updating or it appears to be leased content.
Bottom Line: I'm still wondering why I join this site again.
I didn't particularly enjoy it the first time and I think it's gotten worse or at least worse for me. I think the latest offer of 19.95$ and the fact that they had a couple of cuties may have blinded me to the awful fact that I really disliked Max style of choking, drooling, vomiting BJ and most of their updates now contain some if not all of these things.

These guys could easily take Max's place and except for the fact that Max would not be in the scene. No one would tell the difference. So if you saw any of the movies that Max made in the last few years and really liked that style then you will be thrilled by this site.

Anyone who did not enjoy Max's stuff should stay very far away or you will regret it.

I'm actually suprised by the number of fairly well known performers they've been able to get seeing as this is not the stuff you'd expect to see them do.

I debated what score I should give them because although I did not enjoy most of the content. The site is technically pretty well done and is sure to satisfy people that enjoy this type of porn. Not to mention that I found a couple of scenes in the other sites that had the same performer as facial abuse but the scene was more what I enjoy.
Respond: 16 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Latina Abuse

21. Latina Abuse (0)

Pay
Newbie
68*
MortTort (3) 01-23-10  11:58am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-23-10  10:31pm  (Update History)
Reason: Factual errors
Pros: - High quality video, offers downloads of 720p and 1080p for all videos done within a little over a year, about 30+ per site.
-Picture sets are nice and appear to be taken directly during filming, not like some other sites where the pictures don't match up to the actual scene.
Cons: - Download speeds restricted
- Navigation could be a lot better, no model search or anything of the like.
Bottom Line: I love the high quality videos and the scenes are different. But, it is very repetitive and they are a little too over the top. I have a hard time feeling any arousal toward a woman who has here own spit all over her face let alone the dbags filming and acting in the video are spitting on them as well. The spitting just gets extremely annoying and all you can think about is punching the cameraman/narrator in the face. The only real good thing about the site is that they have caught up with the times in video quality.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Drilled Mouths

22. Drilled Mouths (0)

Pay
Active
69
james4096 (126) 12-13-09  02:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - You get access to 25 other sites
- zip downloads for photosets
- no DRM or daily download limit from what I could tell
- No silicone
Cons: - Not much content. Only 45 scenes
- Only 2 updates in 2009
- Only download option is wmv
- The content might be exclusive, but it might also be available to other sites as a feed based on the url
- Older videos are lower quality.
- The videos have generic file names. 3 digits, for example 698.wmv.
Bottom Line: The scenes here are almost always one girl and one guy. It usually starts out pretty tender, but in no time he's trying to jam his dong all the way down her throat. After the bj they fuck a little bit and then a pretty good cumshot. I would say this is moderate deep throating action. Don't get me wrong, sometimes it's intense, but definitely not as hardcore as facial abuse. The girls are all able to take a cock down their throat and there's a fair amount of gagging, but it's not very rough or violent. And I don't recall any vomiting. I don't know if that's good or bad, that's just how it is. I felt the scenes were repetitive at times. For example the girls always end up sucking the guy off at some point while grabbing on to her own ankles. Anyway, all of the models are Eastern European. None of them are those super beautiful busty Czech girls you see on the net today, but nonetheless they were all at least cute. All natural though, no implants. I liked them.

The latest videos in high quality are 832x468 with bitrates ranging from 2000kbps to 3145kbps. Every video has full scene download and split clips. There are two qualities of wmv to download and two in streaming flash. Older videos are smaller and have much lower bitrates like 716kbps. Some vids don't have watermarks, and some do.

Photos are 800x1200 for the latest stuff and for the older stuff 680x1023. Most people don't join this type of site looking for photos, but every scene has them, and zip downloads too.

Though I liked the scenes enough, there just isn't that much content at this site and it doesn't seem like it will be growing any time soon. You do get access to around 25 other sites though. I'm not sorry I joined at all, but I must give this one a low recommendation.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Gag Factor

23. Gag Factor (1)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 10-28-09  06:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Weekly updates
-Easy navigation, but no search engine
-Photo sets for every video, however the photos are at best 750x500.
-Extreme throat fucking
-No download limits, DRM or broken links.
-Supports download managers with fast downloads.
Cons: -Too expensive for the quality and quantity of content. Comes with only one other site, americanbukkake.com.
-Sparse download options. WMV or streaming as weaker WMV. Can download clips that are 320x240.
-The videos posted after February 2008 are at best 720x480, 2000 kbps. That is ok, but hardly hi def. The videos from 2004 to 2008 were all useless as they were at best 320x240.
Bottom Line: Everything here has been released on DVD before. The models are nearly all pornstars, with very few amateurs.

This site is about forceful throat fucking. There is nothing kind or gentle; it is about male gratification. Using mostly pornstars, the action is quite strong.

The closest comparison that comes to mind is facialabuse.com. The videos here are of much lower quality, but they are still definitely watchable. Facialabuse emphasizes nonsexual turnoffs such as vomiting, face slapping and spitting, but here there is a lot less of that. I would describe the action as facialabuse light. While there is still some of these featured, there is so much less that the tone of the site is dramatically different.

On facialbuse the cumshots are from at least two guys and are on the model's face. It is portrayed as the ultimate humiliation. Here, in stark contrast, the cum shots are inside her mouth while it is closed. It is only when she shows it to you that you know that the scene is over. This seems much more like a real blow job.

This site is about fun for the viewer. The models don't seem disturbed by the action and some even say in an interview they are looking forward to it. I find that a bit hard to believe, but remember these are pornstars. Unlike amateurs, they are used to pretending they enjoy sex that they are actually doing only for the money. You get the feeling in many videos that the action is staged and preplanned. Compared to the vomiting scenes on facialabuse, I can live with that. A bit less reality is fine with me. Here they take a throat pounding and appear to be none the worse for wear. No limp, worn out models who will never be willing to do porn again.

Some scenes start off slowly with a normal bj and then it gets a bit forceful. In contrast, in some you get action that seems angry or that happens after the couple was arguing at the beginning of the scene. Some scenes even have outdoor introductory parts before the action begins. Often there is even a shred of a plot. The contrast is refreshing in that so much porn seems always the same. Seeing the participants interact is always a plus for me.

The only serious negative is that the videos before February 2008 are of unwatchable quality. The site has 75 videos of higher quality, each about 8 to 12 minutes long and updates weekly.

I would have rated the site higher if it had HD quality videos, more amateurs and more scenes with either two males or two females. A lower price would make this more attractive as well.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Latina Abuse

24. Latina Abuse (0)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 10-20-09  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discounted price through TBP.
-No DRM or download resrictions. With files about 1 GB each this is the only way to go.
-Hi Def videos in 1080P are available. Some of the best on the internet. So real you feel you are really there.
-81 Videos, about a half hour to 45 minutes. Short concise interviews of maybe 3 minutes each.
-Excellent videography. No diagonals, never a focus on the wrong part of the room. They seem to never miss the right shot to display the action.
-Supports download managers. Lightning fast downloads. I max out at 2.5MB
-Photosets for nearly every video.
-Almost all real first time amateurs. I recognized only two pornstars. As you might imagine the amateur's attractiveness varies, but they lend a touch of reality as they are not acting. No fake reactions, moaning, overacting, etc. Only a few, I counted only two, have tattoos.
-Part of a huge network of 22 good size websites.
Cons: -The site shows little, if any, respect for the women. Too much spitting, face slapping, and verbal abuse.
-No search engine, yet the models are on multiple sites in the network.
-Constant stream of emails from the network as a former member. When they offer a discounted price, you get maybe 12 to 15 emails telling you. I signed up as a member during a promotion and still got multiple last chance offers.
Bottom Line: This is a sister site to facialabuse.com and ghettogaggers.com. The focus here is on Latinas.

You don't get slick cookie cutter videos as you see on sites such as 8thstreetlatinas.com. What you do get is very forceful rough sex with a focus on face fucking. If you like facialabuse.com or ghettogaggers.com, you get the same type of videos. Check reviews of those sites for more details.

The models are nearly all amateurs. Most are quite attractive, natural looking and are a step above the quality to be found on facialabuse and ghettogaggers. As you might guess with amateurs, the quality varies.

Recent videos have much higher quality, with downloads at their best at 1080p. Unfortunately this is only 38 of the 81 videos. The rest are much lower quality with many at 340x240.

However, the site has been very actively posting in 2009 with 24 new videos. This is less than 1 per week, but better than other sites in the network. In contrast with these other sites, all the newest postings are available immediately for download. On the other sites, they have recently implemented a policy of making members wait for 28 days before they can download.

All in all, a good addition to a network of sites that is quite large. However, the rough sex is undoubtedly not for everybody.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Facial Abuse

25. Facial Abuse (1)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 10-14-09  07:56am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Discounted price through TBP.
-No DRM or download resrictions. With files about 1GB each this is the only way to go.
-Hi Def videos in 1080P are available. Some of the best on the internet. So real you feel you are really there.
-Videos are about a half hour to 45 minutes. Short concise interviews of maybe 3 minutes each.
-Excellent videography. No diagonals, never a focus on the wrong part of the room. They seem to never miss the right shot to display the action.
-Supports download managers. Lightning fast downloads. I max out at 2.5MB
-Photosets for nearly every video.
-About 85% real first time amateurs. As you might imagine their attractiveness varies, but they lend a touch of reality as they are not acting. No fake reactions, moaning, overacting, etc. Some have tattoos, but most don't,and very few fake tits. The pornstars are generally a-list and very experienced.
-Huge site, huge network. The site has 174 videos, probably 200 GB of videos. The network has 22 websites.
Cons: -The site shows little, if any respect for the women. Too much spitting, face slapping, and verbal abuse.
-No search engine, yet the models are on multiple sites in the network.
-There is a new policy on the site to have streaming only videos for 28 days. Downloads are available after that.
-Constant stream of emails from the site as a former member. When they offer a discounted price, you get maybe 12 to 15 emails telling you. I signed up as a member during a promotion and still got multiple last chance offers.
-Slow to nonexistent customer service. It took days to get an answer as to the download policy and never got an answer as to why I was having log in problems.
Bottom Line: This is my fourth membership to the site and it has changed a lot over the past 5 years. It always was a bit extreme, but now it has become downright sadistic and abusive. I like BDSM, but this seems to be over the line as well as nonconsensual.

In the past the focus was on male pleasure without much concern for the models. It was pure fantasy come to life. After a while, they attracted a few pornstars and the attitude changed. They brought it to them with an increase in roughness and abusiveness. If you were a pornstar, you already knew their reputation for this. I felt it was hard to feel sorry for them as this is the profession they chose. Further, it was clear that they knew exactly what to expect.

As time passed and the recession started, it seems that they chose to get rough with the amateurs in the same way they were with the established pornstars. They were the proverbial deer in the headlights. Many interviews show that the models were excited, anxious, or even thrilled to be making porn. By the end of the video, they are generally angry and feel this was more than too much. Most complain how the shoot went and how they felt abused. Specificaly, they are repeatedly slapped, sometimes very hard, choked until they turn red, forced to get throat fucked when it is clear they cannot breathe, no lube or warmup for anal, have their own vomit dumped on their heads or smeared on their faces, have their faces forced into their vomit on the floor, etc. They more resemble rag dolls than participants. In the past, if they wanted a break it was ok. Not any more.

I think the change is due to the recession. There were fewer customers, even with discounted prices and additional websites. The response was more intense marketing to the point of annoying the hell out of fans like me, holding back for 28 days after a video has been posted before we can download in an attempt to keep us longer without giving us more content, and a move towards more extreme roughness and abusiveness.

My advice is to learn from the example of Max Hardcore. The site is located in New Jersey, which has not had a court case to establish whether it is legal to film porn there. If they continue to get even rougher, the problem may be a lot bigger than losing a few longtime customers.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 63 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Facial Abuse (1)
2. Throated (1)
3. Gag Factor (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.16 seconds.