Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 65 Page :    Next Page >

Visit German Goo Girls

1. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
95
tobi (13) 10-31-08  02:28pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 11-25-08  12:23pm  (Update History)
Reason: The site completely changed. No DRM, no slow server and nothing to complain anymore
Pros: - extrem cumshots
- gangbangs
- site has been redesigned (for the good)
- girls seem to enjoy the action (strange isn't it)
- all vids have now very good quality
- lots of streaming content from other John Thomson sites
- nothing is DRM protected anymore
Cons: - nothing really to compain about
- only one vid option (mpeg4) available
Bottom Line: So, what can one say about GGG. He is a great producer of the most extreme porn you can think of. The gangbangs and bukkake-like facials can be considered as a gold-standard. The girls are very cute and some are quite outstanding. They really seem to like these cum baths. NO DRM anywhere. All vids have very good quality and the server is pretty fast now. My Fee Downloadmanager works. I can totally recommend GGG to people with a fetish for facials, gangbangs and kinky sex.
The vids are now all 640x480 mpg4. No other vid option is available.
It is now one of the best sites available.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

2. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
93
CaliFornicator (7) 07-13-08  09:45pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: +Large DVD Library
+DVD Scenes so you dont have to waste time downloading all the DVD, you can skip to the good parts because often times the JAV industry tends to fluff their dvds up with interviews etc...
+Recently got a face lift more user friendly now
+Uncensored JAV content
+ fast downloads speed, I have experienced between 250-350kbps
+4 extra sites 3 Japanese and 1 Filipina site
+fresh content daily, with trailers and admin reviews
+good support (lost my password when my laptop was stolen got an email back same day from the admin with my UN and PW)
Cons: - no Hi Def
- Members search function lacking, wish they had drop down boxes
- Mosaics, but that cant be helped, some dvds are worse than others, you can tell the older ones didnt have the best technology so they are these ugly circle mosaics vs the new ones which are very small, usually just a strip over a penis or Vag
- Uncensored section kinda small
- big movies, lots of interviews in movies eats up space
Bottom Line: Bottom Line I give it a nine out of ten, It is pretty close to being a perfect bukkake site. Mosaics suck but what are you going to do, if you want authentic Japanese Porn then you get authentic Japanese mosaics...at least they have gotten smaller... Searching the site has improved since I joined but still not perfect, search function leaves a lot to be desired. Good support prompt and professional. Great content, that gets updated daily they have something like 1800 dvds right now, and that number goes up every time I check it. Bonus sites are nice, probably good that they are bonus sites, I don't think they could stand alone, but your member un and pw for Asia movie pass opens the other 4 websites. Flip18, Asian ropes, broke back Asians, and Asian prego. The last one I can do with out but thats personal preference...

Overall I recommend Asia movie pass for anyone who likes Japanese Bukkake and Japanese women in general. Great Site.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

3. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
92
Lionheart (47) 10-06-10  04:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Updates daily, one movie a day
+ Countdown to announce new movie
+ HI Def Blu Ray quality movies
+ Excellent variety of Japanese movies (Cosplay, Bukkake, Anal, Lesbian...etc)
+ Uses movie identification numbers for all movies (see review for details)
+ Offer both download or streaming for movies (Work in progress not all movies can be streamed)
+ Movies are offered in four parts or one large file (Again work in progress)
+ No daily download limit
+ Great site for those who love Japanese girls
Cons: - Really poor navigation
- Really slow downloading speeds
- Has mosaic censorship on genital
- No picture options
Bottom Line: Asia Movie Pass (AMP) has plenty going for it. I have been a member for over two years, and this is because of the great quality and quantity of Japanese movies the site offers which updates on a daily bases. However AMP is far from being perfect making people who are not familiar in the way Japanese adult movies are organized feel lost navigating the website, and for people who do not have (at it's worst) 2+ hours to download a movie.

On the negative side, all the movies have mosaic censorship, this is a result of Japanese law and not from the website. As an result if you are watching a bukkake a movie, there will be a huge blur over the girls face while she receives a facial, and then when the guy is done you get to see the result, now imagine this 40+ times, gets annoying. This is becoming more of a negative due to other sites being able to show Japanese movies with any censorship, via some loophole I guess.

Don't let with the bonus websites, fool the have some great content but have not been updated in a long time.

Next is the navigation, people have complained about this, and it is broken! But, from I have seen, Japanese adult movies follow an uniform identification system, which work like call numbers for books. All studios have their own unique codes, which are followed by numbers which identify the movie. From example SDDO-056, is a movie made by Soft on Demand (SDDO) and 056 is the movie, if there is an (a) or (b) after the number it means the movie is split into parts. This can get confusing when companies have multiple codes, but at least if you like a certain theme enter the studio ID and you will get all the movies available on the site. Use the codes to find full box-covers as well as pictures. This has made my personal experience with site better with navigating, but takes some time to get a hang of the system. Wish American porn would adopt a system like this.

On the positive you get the full length DVDs of the movies, and for the movies that are two parters the website does make an effort to get all the parts, updates happen like clock work. If you are a fan of Bukkake this website is a great choice to start or to build your collection. Not to worry if massive facials are not your thing, the websites also offers plenty of other great Japanese porn that all fans of Asian girls will love.

This site is absolutely worth it, sure it has it faults, but show me a website that does not need any improvement. AMP offers great content of those who are willing to put the time into finding great movies that are offered, this does not excuse the website from improving their search method, but the excellent library makes it forgivable. Join the site you won't regret it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

4. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Newbie
91*
Murkk (2) 08-01-09  08:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - new movies you can stream preview before downloading
- tons of good quality bukkake movies
- I always get top download speeds
- $10/mnth special offer if you cancel your membership
Cons: - it's sort of repetitive at times
- wish there were more uncensored films
- not a very good thumbnail preview of films older than a month
Bottom Line: If you love asian bukkake, it's well worth your money. One of my favorite all time sites, you just can't go wrong. However, you have to realize this is very much a niche site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

5. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
90
shinobi (6) 04-09-07  10:40pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Nearly every GGG movie ever released is there to download (around 300 movies)

Video quality is good, the highest quality downloads are 400X300 resolution with a bit rate of 700kbps which amounts to around 450mb download size per movie (80 minutes in average)

Download speed always maxes out my 5mbit connection

1 new movie every week. Good site layout with front/back movie covers and a few screen shots.

Good customer support
Cons: DRM, in other words you must have an active subscription to the site in order to be able to view the files you have downloaded onto your computer

Video quality could be even better, say 512x384 resolution with a corresponding 1150 bit rate which would result in a 700mb download size in average
Bottom Line: John Thompson does bukkake the best and GGG is his flagship series. You will find massive gangbangs and orgies in his movies which either end in complete facial plasterings or impressive amounts of cum swallowing.

You owe it to yourself to see what his movies are all about if you are a fan of the genre.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

6. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
90
Toadsith (48) 12-07-07  05:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: *Extreme Bukkake / Multiple Cumshots
*Gang-Bangs / Group Sex
*Full Length DVDs
*Massive Amounts of Content
*Relatively Hi-Res Video (400 x 300, ~800MB, 1 HR, One Part)
*Video Trailers
Cons: *DRM (Copy-Protected Video)
*No Search Engine
*Slow Updates
Bottom Line: GermanGooGirls.com is niche site that features the most extreme Bukkake content available - bar-none. The models are subjected to very rough sex and are covered in cum before, during and after the sex. The video is filmed in a gritty, on-the-scene. Lighting is from the camera’s on-board light, providing harsh shadows and surprising detail.

John Thompson, the creator / cameraman of German Goo Girls has pulled every speck of glamour out of porn and thrown it out the window. The models are dominated to the extreme usually without too much S&M equipment and the models always there enjoying it. Models getting held down and pounded by a guy wearing a Jason-esque Hockey mask is standard for GGG.

Unfortunately all of the dialogue is in German - but sex is the majority of the video anyway. Generally each video features multiple models and sometimes ridiculous orgies as well, all the while focused on Bukkake.

The problem is that all its videos are Digitally Rights Managed (DRM, aka Copy-Protected) - if you quit - good bye videos.

So is GGG worth it? If you like Bukkake - hell yes, there is nothing else like it. If nothing else, you will remember John Thompson’s style forever – and if something is that influential, it has to be pretty important, doesn’t it?
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bukkake Facials

7. Bukkake Facials (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
pirate (3) 02-13-07  11:48am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: High quality full screen downloads
Unlimited downloads
Almost daily updates
Access to the members area of 20 other sites of various niches.
If you like bukkake you can't go wrong.
Cons: Could be a bit easier to navigate.
Name of the actual dvds isn't available.
Early content is all zipped up so a bit of a pain to download and unzip before viewing. They seemed to have stopped zipping up files a while back though.
File sizes can be large so a broadband connection is needed.
Bottom Line: Great site, great value, great content. Plus access to 20 other sites with anal/asian/teen/shemale/ etc.

I have been a member of this site for nearly a year and not considered cancelling. Tried a lot of other facial/bukkake sites and they don't have the content or quality or regular updates like this one. Every day more or less there's a new full length movie so for the money it's hard to beat.

I highly recommend it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

8. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Newbie
90*
jbgild (2) 09-07-07  06:46pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: + Several hundreds of full length quality DVD's.
+ All genres of bukkake movies.
+ No DRM or download limits.
+ 2 movie updates every day.
+ 3 bonus sites of which Asian Ropes has a nice selection of japanese bondage movies.
Cons: - Download speed can at times be somewhat slow.
- Long download times because of full movies. (0.5 to 2.0 GB)
- All movies are censored. (Mosaic over private parts)
- Navigation on the site could be better.
Bottom Line: I've been a member of several different bukkake sites (Bukkake Bath, Bukkake Facials, Japanese Bukkake Movies a.o), and for my taste Asia Movie Pass is the best. They've got a huge selection of full length quality movies, which off course takes some time to download, but it's worth the wait, cause the quality of the movies are great. The monthly price, 29.95 US dollars, isn't more expensive than any of the other Bukkake sites, and btw when I wanted to cancel my membership, I got a great offer: 9.95 US dollars, which is what I pay now.
So if you are fond of japanese bukkake movies, starring all the well known AV models, you can't go wrong with this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

9. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
90
Lionheart (47) 03-13-08  02:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + 2 new movies added everyday
+ Offers all different types bukkake form different companies
+ Has many other types of fetishes
+ No daily download limits
+ Had mini reviews for all movies
+ Over 200+ complete bukkake movies (Sometimes with the behind the scene parts and previews)
Cons: - Video can be a large as 2gb
- Video download times can reach 1 hour+
- Search engine can use some major improvements
-Cannot search by individual Japanese Idol (with all movies)
- Cannot search by individual movie name
- Japanese law requires mosaic, on private areas
Bottom Line: If you are a fan of japanese bukkake, then this site is for you. It has movies from all the major bukkake producers in Japan. With two new movies added everyday and the large selection that is ready to go, you can be on this sites for days. One thing I recommend is that if you are a fan of japanese bukkake look into the category system the japanese adult movies use. That way if you have a specific movie in mind you can find that movie and others in that series faster.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cover My Face

10. Cover My Face (0)

Pay
Active
90
Nopity4u (Disabled) 04-01-07  08:36pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Great for bukkake lovers, but not heavy enough to steer away facial lovers
+ A good selection of videos
+ Pretty good looking models (Karina, Becca)
+ Download speeds never a problem
+/- Updates come regularly
Cons: - The screwing
+/- Updates seem to have slowed recently with updates appearing to come in later than a week. It is still pretty regular.
Bottom Line: I love this site. Simple as that. You will love it too. At least, if you like seeing women with semen all over their faces. This site is a must have for anyone who views bukkake. It is also great for those who want to see just facial action.

They have quite a few videos with various models. Each model in my opinion is quite attractive. Anyone can find any ol hag off the street for a shoot something like the ones you will see inside CoverMyFace, but CMF goes one step further and actually has attractive women getting spewed upon.

I max out my connection on this site so the videos come in quick. Each video comes into 3 seperate types. You can get the High Speed videos split into 5 different parts in WMV format. Or you can get the low speed (Lower Quality) version in 5 parts. Lastly, you can download the entire scene in what appears to be almost DVD quality.

The updates used to come in a little more often, they seemed to have slowed a bit recently but still come in ~ once a week to week and a half.

As someone who joined the site for facials and only facials it is a minor downer to have to skip through the sex scenes in some of the videos. Some may like this aspect though.

For your money, facials and bukkake do not get much better than this. I highly recommend this site. As someone who has collected almost their entire archive I will remain a member until the updates come to a screeching halt. Go for it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Splat Bukkake

11. Splat Bukkake (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
thehoody (0) 10-17-10  02:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (3)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: A variety of girls (something for everyone). New content is uploaded two or three times a week.
Mostly bukkake footage but does include gang bang footage as well. Most updates were only shot a week or two before uploading so content is fresh and not dated.
Cons: Site is new so not as much content as some others but its updated more often so should soon catch up
Bottom Line: A relatively new site so not the biggest of its kind but has huge potential
Girls are a mixture of pornstars, upcoming girls and amateurs from UK and europe featuring in very messy bukkake and gangbang shoots.
Site is easy to use and find your way round.
Highly recommend a giving it a try even if you are a member of a similar site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit German Goo Girls

12. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
89
rlcj1992 (6) 04-15-07  08:35am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: + video quality
+ beautiful models
+ anal sex is excellent
+ nasty cum shots galore (duh)
+ download speeds
+ huge volume of downloads
+ Excellent bonus vids
Cons: - Can't download all vids into one flick (most, but not all)
- very little dialogue. I know it's in German, but would love to here the girls talk more
- Vids are coded. When your membership runs out, your downloads are boat anchors
Bottom Line: Damn good site, especially if you like the bukkake and anal. Quality is top notch, and there are plenty of vids. Updates average once a week. Helps if you understand German (if you care about dialogue), though there is little focus on verbiage -- which is okay. Definitely worth a one month membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

13. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
89
Torn4do (13) 03-24-09  02:30am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Full DVDs to download - currently more than 2100 titles
- 44 categories of movies
- Scenes to download - if you don't feel like waiting for a whole DVD
- Streaming option for those who prefer it
- Lots of attractive Japanese girls
- LOTs of kinky stuff; especially cums and such (in fact there's no way to get around 'em :-) )
- 1 DVD / day update (I read it used to be more but it's still not bad)
- Access to 4 bonus sites
- User rating system
Cons: - Not too fast DL speed, especially considering that you're getting full DVDs
- Search function is really basic, lacks any detailed options
- Pixels on genitals - yeah it's a Japanese thing, but it's certainly not positive :-)
- Sign up fee $29.95 - I read it used to be cheaper, they raised prices (?)
- There's some weird stuff here! (but this could have been a pro too)
- No photos (?)
- No HD, biggest video resolution I found was 640x480
- poor search option
Bottom Line: Alright, so I felt adventurous, and I kinda like Asian girls. This was the very first time I signed up to a website like this. The monthly fee (for me) was $29.95 / month, which is average, and you get a lot of DVD titles for the money. Last time I checked they were close to 2200 titles, which is a LOT. These movies are big, so it might take some time to download them - download speed seemed to vary for me, sometimes it was OK (~400kb/s), but then sometimes it would be no more than ~150kb/s, which is way too slow to download 1-2gb big full DVD movies. You get a scene download selection though, which is nice, but they seem to be random - I'd rather prefer to have downloadable scenes of the movie I'm looking at, right next to the "Download full DVD" option. Search function does exist, but it's as pure as it can get, you type in a keyword, and it searches by who knows what. Then there was the big question, the pixels around the genitals - I didn't know if it was gonna bother me. It did. Especially with some movies that have whole areas covered with this 'effect'. Some of them were better, concentrating the pixels strictly on the 'forbidden genitals'. Still, it was a kinda bothering for me. There is an uncensored section, but it lacks variety, and is indeed very limited. Also, just an FYI, Japanese girls always act a kind of 'submissive'. No matter what the scene is, the feel is that the girls are always 'serving' the males. Not a problem for me, but it might be for some. There's some really creative, extreme, surprising, unheard-of sets in there - some of them were way-way too much for me, but there's so much content here, you can find what you like (if you're into HC though). Also, I found no photosets. I barely realized it though, as I absolutely prefer movies over pictures.

Conclusion: be aware of the pixels, you might not think it's bothering, but if you're not used to it, it probably will be. You can find crazy stuff here, full DVDs, never lacking of tons of cum. You should plan for your 'session', and start downloading a few movies in advance, saving yourself the hassle to wait for hours when you're in the mood. If you're into Asians, having full DVDs, and kinky stuff, you should check it out, at least for a month.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

14. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Newbie
89*
My 2 cents (4) 04-12-12  12:49am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Huge site, and it is getting substantially bigger by the day, with 30 new DVDs added each day.
-Video quality ranges from good to excellent, although the downside of that is that files can be huge, sometimes over 4gb.
-Very wide range of tastes and fetishes. The Japanese are nothing if not imaginative when it comes to subject matter.
-No watermarks on the newer videos. With their recent preoccupation with getting big numbers of DVDs uploaded every day, maybe they just don't have the time to watermark the videos.
-Full trial available. You won't have time to do anything more than get a taste of what is there though
-Streaming option usually available, but not for all movies.
Cons: -Navigation and searching is very basic.
-DVDs can only be downloaded as a single file, which can get huge.
-Download speeds can be a mixed bag, but maybe that is at my end. I tried to download one 4gb movie, and only got 50-80kb/s download speed. I hate to think how long that would have taken! so obviously gave up on that idea.
Bottom Line: This site is a real no-frills mega-mart of Japanese porn. They are presently uploading about 60 hours of movies every day. Obviously, with content from many different studios, the range of content is very wide, and video quality can vary quite a lot too, but as a whole is very good.
The content ranges from my personal favorite, sweet and perky softcore movies, through the whole range of fetishes to the strange and bizarre. They are certainly an imaginative bunch, those Japanese porn producers, and if you are tired of (some) American/European porn's habit of just going through the motions on a yellow sofa, a bit of Japanese porn may be a welcome change.
The main website does have the standard Japanese mosaic over the genitals, which can be frustrating. Why they ever bother showing genital closeups when it is all blurred over is beyond me.
In other videos the mosaics is not so much of an issue though. One of their favorite genres is where a whole lineup of guys queue up to spoof all over a prim and proper news-reader's face while she diligently continues to read the news. Clearly I'm not the only one to have the occasional lewd thought when it comes to the odd sweet young news reader or weather girl...
Then there is the uncensored section called akibafeed, which doesn't show up when you see the tour pages, but is there once you join up. This section updates with, I think, about one DVD per day. Their content is also wide ranging, from DVDs like Red Hot Fetish Collection and Sky Angel, which can be found on plenty of other sites, through to subject matter that would personally be enough to put me off my dinner. My personal tastes when it comes to porn tends to be just plain vanilla, and I'll leave the chocolate well alone. But, hey if watching cute girls take a dump is what you like, then there is plenty of that here.
Most of the time I got good download speeds, but occasionally it would slow to a crawl.
The site could definitely do with a bit of work with regards to the search and navigation, especially as it is so big, but as long as you are willing to spend the time wading through the masses of content, you should be able to find plenty of whatever takes your fancy.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ura Bukkake

15. Ura Bukkake (1)

Pay
Newbie
89*
Fullsack (0) 08-20-10  11:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I read the other reviews and delayed joining but when I did join recently I love this site. It has really great bukkake photos and movies with no censorship! The girls are very good, cute and sometimes have excellent appearance. The site has really, really great facials - for me this is the best on the internet at the moment! It has a crazy amount of cum and face fucking. Good design and movies access is fine.
Cons: The amount of content is growing and now I think it is worth it though there is not as much as other sites still. But I think that when it gets more movies it will be top class.
Bottom Line: I strongly recommend this for bukkake, cumshot and facial fans, especially if you like Japanese girls! I recommend for quality not quantity!
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

16. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Newbie
89*
gggfan (1) 07-10-10  03:50pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 12-23-10  02:55pm  (Update History)
Reason: Increased score following added content
Pros: + Original content never seen before
+ Very good on their core subject : gangbang and lots of cum
+ 115+ videos (15 to 30+ minutes each)
+ An exciting amateurish feeling
+ Started to introduce HD videos
Cons: - Site still under development : navigation needs improvements (especially since they introduced HD movies : too many sections with the same videos but in different formats)
- Needs more content for the price
- Quality of video (sometimes poor lighting and poor shooting ... but that's part of the amateur feeling to it)
- Quality of pictures
- Only starting to make available an HD video format available (most of their vids are still in .flv)
Bottom Line: This site is focusing on gangbangs and cum. The german production invites amateur men to fuck one, two or more lady(ies) during a party. They organise these parties one to three times per month and everybody can take part to these events (more information on the german version of the site).

As it is german and it focuses on gangbang and cum, you could think of another GermanGooGirls ... but no, germangoogrls focuses only on bukkake (facials).
Sperma-studio focuses on the gangbang (although a lot -and I mean a lot- of cum is involved) and seems to be more natural : the girls get banged by many men and their semen goes where the men want to ... so the girls not only get facials and cims, they aslo get creampies. Plus, ejaculations are not ending the gangbang, they happen during the whole lenght of the gangbang (so, yes, creampie fans, you will see girls getting multiple creampies) : so it is more natural and seems to be a real orgy.

Several stars (more or less known in the porn industry and on the german swinger/fkk/partytreff scene) are already in their available videos :
- Natascha (a web star known for her creampie gangbangs)
- Sai Tai
- Silke Maiden
- Sexy Susi
- ...
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

17. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Newbie
88*
pornboy (0) 07-24-10  05:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - real Gangbang and Bukkake look
- massive bukkake-and creampie cumshots
- 1-2 Girl ( some profs and also amateurs) and up to 30 amateur guys per scene

- good cam positions
- dvd download shop
- good quality photo gallerys
- HD clips
- downloadable videos
- full lenght videos
Cons: - only flv
- in the starting so less than 100 films
- sometimes slow server speed
Bottom Line: they are on the way to a real good gangbang and bukkake video-site
....if you are in the near you can take part for real - that´s authentic porn with real cumsluts
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cover My Face

18. Cover My Face (0)

Pay
Active
87
The Clyde (26) 12-21-07  11:45am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Younger & Very Hot Chicks
- Niche content on Bukkake and Cleanup
- Cleanup girls are VERY Hot!
- Updated at least three times per month
- Part of the BrainPass Network - Tons of good content
- Price is good for all the content
- Video Quality is Good, not HD
- Vidcaps are available
Most scenes are broken into two parts. First is the full sex scene, usually a threesome. They follow it up by calling in another 10 guys to deliver the goods.
Cons: - I would cut out the vidcaps, poor quality
- More cleanup girls
- More updates :)
Bottom Line: I really like the BrainPass Network. They have something for most folks, from Bukkake to Anal to Individual Models to Gonzo. Appears that some of the content is from videos produced by Brandon Iron. I would recommend this site to anyone. I have about 150GB stored!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

19. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
IMIG88 (3) 02-21-07  08:59pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Videos are generally of good quality
- Complete videos and screen caps available
- There's a fair amount of content
- Some seriously extreme cum porn
Cons: - The DRM is a pain
- Updates can be a bit on the slowish side
Bottom Line: Worth the price if you like GGG's style (it's not for everybody), but the update rate wasn't enough to keep me around for more than a month or two.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

20. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
farnsbarns1 (1) 11-23-08  04:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Im glad to be the first to announce that GGG seem to have now removed the DRM on all their movies. There are 18 pages of full length DVDs in MP4 format - 17-18 DVDs per page. I was a member for a few days when Bam the site completely changed its appearance. The movies had changed to MP4 format and as yet I havent downloaded a DRM file. I use an XBMC modified Xbox to view porn and they play on this as well as conventionally on the computer. Quality is very good. I have been downloading the medium quality files at around 700mb which are very good but the high quality files are about 1gb in size.

The videos offered are of course famously unique.Extreme bukakke, cum eating out of glasses, off plates, through straws, from spoons and bowls, out of other girls mouths,vaginas and asses. If girls eating massive amounts of sperm in elaborate and graphic ways is a turn on for you, which it is for me, then this is a must have site.
Cons: Still no download managers allowed. When will porn sites learn that DRM and no download managers are the biggest turn off. A site with these restrictions must have extra special content if customers are not simply to go elsewhere. Any site that has these restrictions is going to lose alot of potential members.

The content is extreme, unique incredible and for those that like this sort of thing like me great porn however it could be alot better.

The videos are very badly shot. Poor lighting makes them dark, poor direction and the women would look better with professional make up and better lingerie. The videos look like they have been shot in a warehouse. Put these things right and they would be unbeatable.

The girls gargle with the sperm too much. This turns the sperm into foam which no longer looks like sperm. More holding the sperm in the mouth calmly until the girl is holding a full mouthful would be sexier. Jules Jordans has perfected this with superbly shot Sperm Swallowers
Bottom Line: Pure filth which Im sure you'll agree is good thing. Amazing, great, never seen anything like it but could be twice as good if the production values were increased and the films were shot in well lit studios by a competent director with well presented girls. Much more attractive now that the DRM has gone. If you like to see girls with mouthfuls of cum you wont be disappointed.

Im giving the site a score of 85. If the problems were put right I would score it 100.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

21. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 06-23-11  11:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Inexpensive trial option with full access.
I paid $4.95 for three days.
-Some of the most extreme videos in the genre of gangbangs/bukkake. Not for those who are not interested in intense visuals.
-Works with downthemall download manager, but not maxing out my capacity of 2.5 MBS on Fios.
-Comes with 15 websites. Extremebukkake.com is similar in theme and has 98 movies, 2891 photos.
-The site has 463 movies and 20,676 photos.
-There is no download limit.
Cons: -Uses a biller that I have never seen before-http://e-support24.bzdescsupport.com. I have not cancelled yet, so I cannot say anything about them.
-Unique style of camerawork. Very dark, but very much a blast of light right at the target. This makes for oversaturation on the model, but otherwise low lighting. Cum glistens and sparkles. Not my cup of tea.
-Photo sets are zipdownloadable, but at 400x300 not worthwhile and they are only screencaps anyway.
-Claims that the site is updated daily. Almost all updates are for bonus dvds that are streaming only. This year there have been only 8 updates to Extremebukkake and this site has 39, but not at any schedule that I could figure out.
-Most of the video descriptions are in English, but some are in German only.
Bottom Line: I was last a member here in December of 2008 and there have been a few changes.

At that time I was pretty upset that I was charged for additional sites just because I clicked on the Hot Sites link. It was a stand alone site and not part of a network. Soon after PU decided not to do business with them.

Now you get a network that gives you 15 sites. How do you get there?-by clcking on the Hot Sites link. This time I did not get extra charges, but did get extra sites.

This site bills itself as having the hardest gang bangs on the internet. I have reviewed several other similar sites and I agree with them. The sex is nonstop, the cumshots continuous and the action is intense. There are some scenes on this site that I could not believe anyone would do, as they involve some unhealthy sex. Two examples are huge creampie gangbangs and another is anal gangbangs followed by swallowing the expelled cum. Sometimes the scenes are as creative as the best in Japanese porn, but often it seems the focus is much more on the quantity of cum and how many guys can she handle. This site makes Japanese gangbangs seem staged and unenthusiastic, as well as a bit tame, and that is saying a lot.

The models seem eager and even anxious to perform well. Most models are not exactly beauties, but some are. You don't join for their looks, but for their attitudes regarding sex.

Of the sites that I have reviewed recently, the enthusiasm level and effort on the part of the models is at least as good as is the case on Spermastudio.com or Britishbukkakegirls.The only real drawback is the style of shooting the videos, with a dark background and excessive light on the models. To some degree that is also true about the other German site, Spermastudio, but here it is more distracting.

If you are ready for a site that gives you videos of extreme sex, you should enjoy this site. If you like plain vanilla sex and sites, stay away, far, far away.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Southern Bukkake

22. Southern Bukkake (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 11-30-08  10:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Billing through CCBill.
-Decent amount of videos and photos. Of course more growth would make this an even better site.
-Both glamour photos and screen caps(1280x850) very nice quality and quantity. Most are zipdownloadable, but by no means all.
-Mostly genuine amateur girls and male stars. Not filled with polished, overdone pornstars or overly commercial same old, same old. This can also be a con when the videos miss.
-Fun videos. Most give the feeling that the people are doing something they enjoy.
-Exclusive material.
-Download manager compatible.
Cons: -Oldest videos are split into too many clips and are of such low quality that they are not worth bothering with.
-Some unattractive stars both male and female.
-Some, but by no means all, videos have no introductions and feel gonzo. I like either a few words with the girls or sexy strip scenes or better, both. Sometimes the scene opens with the action already in progress.
-Sometimes poor photography.
-Updates are not dated. There is no schedule to see how frequently they can be expected either.
Bottom Line: Have you ever seen a porn where during a blow job the girl takes a break for a glass of water? How about one where you often see a camerman or woman taking photos during the action and giving direction to the participants? I never did until I joined this site. The action, the stars and the video photography all feel as if you had a few friends get together and they had some fun. Mostly all amateurs who never did a video on another site, they are identified as housewives, students both high school and college, sales clerks, teachers, waitresses, a policewoman and the list goes on. There is a lot of joking, kidding and a feel of just a few people getting together to do whatever comes to mind, with a strong focus, but not only, on blow jobs, blow bangs and cumming on a girl's face. This is the main part of the site, the bukkake, or rather the blowbangs with a bukkake finish. The other parts of the site are one with only five sets of glamour photos and a part called Stripper Facials. Actually I enjoyed this part the most of all the site has to offer. Here, all the videos are of a real stripper, from a club that is named, who does a strip and lap dance for a single guy. Then she blows him until he comes on her face. The girls are all interviewed first. They all learned from being strippers how to dance and move erotically to help get the guy off. Generally they are better looking than the girls in the bukkake section. The videos here are all of high quality. In the bukkake section, they are redoing the videos in much better quality and making them downloadable as one file, not as large number of clips. With a bit more growth and finishing the upgrades of the oldest material, I can see myself rejoing and rating this site a 90.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Southern Bukkake

23. Southern Bukkake (1)

Pay
Newbie
85*
bkreidercrhl (3) 12-01-12  03:51am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Fun site where a pretty girl offers her face to a group of eager guys to spew. The end result is a serious glazing. The women are predominantly amateurs and attractive instead of the hard plastic appearance in many porn sites. I highly recommend this site to collectors of facial cum shots.
Cons: The site is no longer updating. The site does very little editing, which adds to the realism of the experience. However, way to much time is spent watching the dude yanking his crank while the girl awaits the goo. The lack of editing includes failed pops or pitifully small loads. I recommend downloading the video and splitting and merging the hottest moments and the best cum blasts. A typical reduction will result in a 3 to 5 minute video of sensational face blasting for your collection.
Bottom Line: Worth a months visit to download videos. After editing you will have an outstanding collection of facial cum shots.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bukkake Facials

24. Bukkake Facials (0)

Pay
Active
85
Nopity4u (Disabled) 04-01-07  08:51pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Bukkake for the masses
+ Site is getting better (No more zipped movies)
+ Content is getting better (Full DVDs)
+ Nice selection of content
Cons: - You feel overwhelmed by browsing the collection due to the navigation needing work. A LOT of work.
- older content is not great. Zipped and split into a million parts.
Bottom Line: If you want bukkake then this site sure has a lot of it. If you have read my other reviews you know I am all for bukkake. I recommend this site for anyone trying to build up their bukkake collection. If you do not mind diving through the many pages to get what you want you will be just fine. It is a bit tedious to find what you want with their page layout but the more recent content is quite good.

Some of the older stuff is interesting but is harder to get due to the bad site layout and manner in delivering the content (Scenes split into so many parts and everything is zipped)

If you want a lot of bukkake then you may want to consider joining this site. There are few other Asian bukkake sites as good as this.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit We Love Bukkake

25. We Love Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 06-08-11  11:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: BBB is Britishbukkakebabes.com, GBC is gangbangclub.com, and WLB is welovebukkake.com
-Bill through Epoch
-Part of Realsexpass network that has 18 sites in total.
-Three solid sites that focus on the theme of bukkake and gangbangs.
-These sites contain a total of 215 videos and 128 photo sets.
-Excellent videography. This is very difficult in this genre as the action can sometimes resemble a three ring circus.
-Works with download managers.
-GBC and WLB update videos once a week, but BBB stopped updating in August of 2010.
-GBC updates photo sets weekly, but BBB (last updated 5/9/10) and WLB (last updated 10/22/8) are no longer updating photos.
-Most models are genuine amateurs who seem truly to be having a great time.
Cons: -Videos are 640x480, 1643 kbps for BBB and WLB, but reasonably sharp anyway. GBC is a little better at 720x400, 2650 kbps. Far from HD quality, but definitely watchable.
-BBB does not have a way to download whole videos and nearly all videos are at least 2 parts.
-Photos are weak at 800x532 for BBB, 480x640 for WLB and screencaps only for GBC.
-Not every video has a photoset.
-Poor search capability. The search engine gives no results. There is no way to search across sites in the network. The only way to look is on the link called "Our girls". Not listed alphabetically, but chronologically from the date their updates appear.
Bottom Line: Realsexpass is a network of 18 sites. The topics covered vary quite a bit, but most did not really interest me. I joined for the three sites that have similar themes of bukkake and gangbangs. These sites differ a bit, but they are worth reviewing as a group.

Britishbukkakebabes focuses on oral blowbangs. Most cum shots are in the mouth with a lot of cum swallowing. There is some gangbang action, but not a lot. It has not been updated since August of 2010. Many scenes are only available as clips, not whole scenes. While most of the models appear to be amateurs, the star here is the Brit porn star Sandy Caine. IMDb lists her with 30 titles. Not the best looking woman in porn, her many scenes here have to be seen to be believed. EXTREMELY enthusiastic and full of sexual energy. There are also quite a few interracial scenes of black men and white women.

Welovebukkake is similar in its content, but is bigger and is still updating. The scenes are longer and are not split into clips. In my opinion the star here is Thai Suzie. She just loves cum and is a born pornstar. The site is mostly amateurs though.

Gangbangclub is a bit different in that the action is focused on gangbangs with vaginal and anal sex predominating. This is definitely the site to go to for harder sex. I didn't notice any creampies, sorry if that is something you are looking for.

The sites have in common a genuine amateur feel. Welovebukkake advertises that they have teens, housewives and milfs. I can believe that as many of the women don't have the greatest bodies, but they are real. No excessive makeup, fake tits, boob jobs, few tattoos or piercings. Some are barely legal teens and early twenties, but most are thirtiesh and a few even older. Nearly all have pretty faces and smile a lot. What seems to be the reason they are on the site is that they think this is something they enjoy. Fun and enthusiasm are two words that come to mind.

In spite of the negatives I mentioned, I rather liked this group of sites.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 65 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Asia Movie Pass (2)
2. Southern Bukkake (1)
3. Ura Bukkake (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.14 seconds.