Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 66 Page :    Next Page >

Visit German Goo Girls

1. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
95
tobi (13) 10-31-08  02:28pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 11-25-08  12:23pm  (Update History)
Reason: The site completely changed. No DRM, no slow server and nothing to complain anymore
Pros: - extrem cumshots
- gangbangs
- site has been redesigned (for the good)
- girls seem to enjoy the action (strange isn't it)
- all vids have now very good quality
- lots of streaming content from other John Thomson sites
- nothing is DRM protected anymore
Cons: - nothing really to compain about
- only one vid option (mpeg4) available
Bottom Line: So, what can one say about GGG. He is a great producer of the most extreme porn you can think of. The gangbangs and bukkake-like facials can be considered as a gold-standard. The girls are very cute and some are quite outstanding. They really seem to like these cum baths. NO DRM anywhere. All vids have very good quality and the server is pretty fast now. My Fee Downloadmanager works. I can totally recommend GGG to people with a fetish for facials, gangbangs and kinky sex.
The vids are now all 640x480 mpg4. No other vid option is available.
It is now one of the best sites available.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

2. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
RipRap (0) 11-29-08  12:21pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: OK, this site has some of the roughest, raunchiest HARDCORE REAL sex that I have seen in a long time. Those Germans sure know how to make PORN!
The VARIETY of films is also great. It is listed under the Bukkake genre, but it is so much more. It has ROUGH ANAL
It has GREAT DP. Lots of tasty ATM. Spitting Slapping BDSM, Humiliation, Domination etc.
It is a site that will get you HARD, your wife, GF, partner WET, and both of you tired.
I joined over a year or two ago and DLed GIGS of great vids. My wife and I had some of the best sex ever, while watching and recreating the scenes depicted.
The ONLY reason we did not re-subscribe to GGG is because of the damn DRM restrictions! We were VERY upset that when our sub ran out, we were no longer allowed to view all of those great flix taking up 50+ Gigs on one of our HARD drives.
Now that we read that they removed the DRM, we may give GGG another try.
If we do, we will update this review and see if we can't give it more than a 75.
Cons: USED to be DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM
DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM
DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM
DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM
DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM
DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM
DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM

KUDOS to GGG for REMOVING DRM!!!!!!

As I stated above, I am rating this as the OLD GGG. I have yet to join and see if they truly removed DRM.

WE WILL RE_REVIEW AFTER checking out ALL of the Vids for DRM.
Bottom Line: We will probably re-subscribe now that GGG got rid of DRM. As you can probably tell, we HATE CENSORSHIP of any kind, and to me,(us) DRM IS CENSORSHIP. Once I pay for something, I should have the right to use it for as long as I desire. What if I had to return all of the food I ate after 90 days??? Mmmmmm. That would probably make for a good SCATSITE. The previous idea is now © by me, RipRap. ;-)
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

3. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Anonymous64 (2) 11-20-11  09:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Registered on 11/20/2011 for a $4.95 three (3) day trial.

- Great selection of what you'd expect
- Easy hassle free cancellation (use their chat feature and just ask to cancel your recurring billing. I just canceled now and asked/was informed that I would still be able to keep the time I paid for.

- If you cancel your billing before your time is up, or anytime really, you get a VIP discount for signing up at a later time again.
Cons: - Shady appearing billing party. I was nervous. But I figured I could always charge back any fraudulent payments made outside what I paid for.

- Got to watch the fine print (check boxes) on everything when signing up.

- Slow download speeds (yes, 350kb/s is slow)

- The Free Sites section isn't clearly marked.. its a link on the left in the members area, and (at least for me) the direct links they have on the website don't work for me, instead, you actually have to go to "members.whatever_site.com" in your browser directly, and login with your germangoogirls.com username. You won't be charged for every site you go to.

- Streaming Hi-Quality stutters a lot. Medium w/ Silverlight seems to be okay for full screen viewing on (1920x1080) resolution. Download high quality for later.
Bottom Line: I've got online banking so I can see when charges go through, but it's sunday so some payment processors might wait until monday to charge. I haven't actually seen what happens for real after the time is up and you've canceled beforehand, so we'll see.

If you don't hear back from me after 11/25/2011 then everything probably went fine.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

4. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (356) 12-20-08  03:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -DRM free videos.
-Beautiful MP4 high quality videos, averaging at least an hour each. Streaming is an option.
-355 videos available to download, 337 can be streamed.
-Very creative videos with action that is more extreme than what I have seen on other sites. Example-cum swallowing of 75 even 100 guys, scenes doing cum play that is extreme by anyone's standards, etc. The girls seem to love everything though. Where do they find these girls? Betty G is incredibly wonderful in her videos. She is the definition of the type of cum fiend that belongs on every site.
-18067 screencap photos. Can be zipdownloaded.
-Works with Free Download Manager. This may be the only download manager that is supported.
Cons: -Horrendous business practices. See below.
-Creative videography that often does not work. Example-dark background and lighting from in front making for overexposure. If you want to see closeups of body parts, very distracting. For action scenes this is ok as it lends a surreal atmosphere that is compatible with the type of over the top action. I expect many of us would not like the lighting or editing. The editing makes for scenes that are not continuous. The action does not have a natural flow as if you were really watching it. A bad example is a scene starting with the girl stripping and then masturbating. From nowhere a penis appears and cums in her mouth. She never touched the guy and we never saw him enter the scene. Not at all natural.
-German is the only language spoken on the site. They should at least have subtitles for the interviews.
Bottom Line: This is a very difficult site to give a numerical rating. The sex content of the site is a matter of taste. I personally like gangbangs, oral sex, facial cumshots, cum swallowing and cumplay in general, so I liked this a lot. Sometimes a little too artsy in its presentation, but overall very different and can be considered a classic site in its niche. Numerical rating here 85, maybe 90. As far as doing business, one of the worst sites I could ever imagine. See my comment and reply about overpaying to join, as well as the fact that the trial is so limited that I think you cannot download anything at all. Complaining to customer service was a total waste of time. They don't care and they as much as say so. Next problem-there are links for bonus sites and a different link for hot sites. Beware. If you click on them you have just signed up for another site without any warning and without even knowing the price. I got Epoch to reverse the billing, but have not yet gotten the credit several days later. The selling efforts do not end even there. The videos have ads in them for VOD of videos of other sites and also ads to join other sites. Sometimes they even stop the action and pause while they show you the commercial. Everything is in German, so you may not realize what they are doing. I am not fluent in German, but I do know enough to know they call the girls pigs and other vulgarities as well. My numerical rating for the non content part of the site would be generous at even 50. I would never join another John Thompson site, but will enjoy the content for a long time.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

5. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
93
CaliFornicator (7) 07-13-08  09:45pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: +Large DVD Library
+DVD Scenes so you dont have to waste time downloading all the DVD, you can skip to the good parts because often times the JAV industry tends to fluff their dvds up with interviews etc...
+Recently got a face lift more user friendly now
+Uncensored JAV content
+ fast downloads speed, I have experienced between 250-350kbps
+4 extra sites 3 Japanese and 1 Filipina site
+fresh content daily, with trailers and admin reviews
+good support (lost my password when my laptop was stolen got an email back same day from the admin with my UN and PW)
Cons: - no Hi Def
- Members search function lacking, wish they had drop down boxes
- Mosaics, but that cant be helped, some dvds are worse than others, you can tell the older ones didnt have the best technology so they are these ugly circle mosaics vs the new ones which are very small, usually just a strip over a penis or Vag
- Uncensored section kinda small
- big movies, lots of interviews in movies eats up space
Bottom Line: Bottom Line I give it a nine out of ten, It is pretty close to being a perfect bukkake site. Mosaics suck but what are you going to do, if you want authentic Japanese Porn then you get authentic Japanese mosaics...at least they have gotten smaller... Searching the site has improved since I joined but still not perfect, search function leaves a lot to be desired. Good support prompt and professional. Great content, that gets updated daily they have something like 1800 dvds right now, and that number goes up every time I check it. Bonus sites are nice, probably good that they are bonus sites, I don't think they could stand alone, but your member un and pw for Asia movie pass opens the other 4 websites. Flip18, Asian ropes, broke back Asians, and Asian prego. The last one I can do with out but thats personal preference...

Overall I recommend Asia movie pass for anyone who likes Japanese Bukkake and Japanese women in general. Great Site.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ura Bukkake

6. Ura Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
75
Loki (5) 08-15-12  03:00am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -High quality uncensored bukkake videos and pictures without mosaics (no blurred out parts)
-47 videos viewable in Flash at 500kbps or 2000kbps
-Every video has a corresponding photo set that is also uncensored
-Picture sets in HD and are downloadable
-Cute Japanese girls
-a variety of bukkake styles (cum on face, cum on body, cum drinking, etc.)
-Content is searchable by Girl, Video, or Photo
-Updates are regular, with videos about once every week(?) and photos every 3-5 days; upcoming updates are posted with release date
-Website blog
-Billing through CCBill
Cons: -Video content is streaming only, no downloads
-Small collection
-Videos are broken into multiple smaller parts, usually 3-5 parts
-Videos are repetitious (explained below)
-Expensive at almost $40 a month
-No bonus sites
Bottom Line: A site to watch very high quality uncensored bukkake videos, if you don't want to download them. Great uncensored pictures, too. But the video collection is small, and you can see it all in a few days, and the updates aren't very fast, I estimate a full scene in a month. The bukkake action is fantastic. A variety of styles is shown, but a lot of the videos have the same action just with different girls. The perfect storm of high price, no downloads, and multiple segments of flash video make this a lukewarm recommendation for all but the most fervent bukkake fans.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

7. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
89
Torn4do (13) 03-24-09  02:30am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Full DVDs to download - currently more than 2100 titles
- 44 categories of movies
- Scenes to download - if you don't feel like waiting for a whole DVD
- Streaming option for those who prefer it
- Lots of attractive Japanese girls
- LOTs of kinky stuff; especially cums and such (in fact there's no way to get around 'em :-) )
- 1 DVD / day update (I read it used to be more but it's still not bad)
- Access to 4 bonus sites
- User rating system
Cons: - Not too fast DL speed, especially considering that you're getting full DVDs
- Search function is really basic, lacks any detailed options
- Pixels on genitals - yeah it's a Japanese thing, but it's certainly not positive :-)
- Sign up fee $29.95 - I read it used to be cheaper, they raised prices (?)
- There's some weird stuff here! (but this could have been a pro too)
- No photos (?)
- No HD, biggest video resolution I found was 640x480
- poor search option
Bottom Line: Alright, so I felt adventurous, and I kinda like Asian girls. This was the very first time I signed up to a website like this. The monthly fee (for me) was $29.95 / month, which is average, and you get a lot of DVD titles for the money. Last time I checked they were close to 2200 titles, which is a LOT. These movies are big, so it might take some time to download them - download speed seemed to vary for me, sometimes it was OK (~400kb/s), but then sometimes it would be no more than ~150kb/s, which is way too slow to download 1-2gb big full DVD movies. You get a scene download selection though, which is nice, but they seem to be random - I'd rather prefer to have downloadable scenes of the movie I'm looking at, right next to the "Download full DVD" option. Search function does exist, but it's as pure as it can get, you type in a keyword, and it searches by who knows what. Then there was the big question, the pixels around the genitals - I didn't know if it was gonna bother me. It did. Especially with some movies that have whole areas covered with this 'effect'. Some of them were better, concentrating the pixels strictly on the 'forbidden genitals'. Still, it was a kinda bothering for me. There is an uncensored section, but it lacks variety, and is indeed very limited. Also, just an FYI, Japanese girls always act a kind of 'submissive'. No matter what the scene is, the feel is that the girls are always 'serving' the males. Not a problem for me, but it might be for some. There's some really creative, extreme, surprising, unheard-of sets in there - some of them were way-way too much for me, but there's so much content here, you can find what you like (if you're into HC though). Also, I found no photosets. I barely realized it though, as I absolutely prefer movies over pictures.

Conclusion: be aware of the pixels, you might not think it's bothering, but if you're not used to it, it probably will be. You can find crazy stuff here, full DVDs, never lacking of tons of cum. You should plan for your 'session', and start downloading a few movies in advance, saving yourself the hassle to wait for hours when you're in the mood. If you're into Asians, having full DVDs, and kinky stuff, you should check it out, at least for a month.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit American Bukkake

8. American Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
69
dracken (246) 10-02-11  07:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A lot of scenes (way over 200), starting all the way back in 2004 and up to January 2011.
- Videos (640x320, 340x240 for the older stuff, which unfortunately means most of the content here) and images (720x480) although no zipped archives here.
- A lot of pretty good looking models and a ton of guys who cum on them. We're talking about dozens of dudes in most scenes. Basically, I don't think I've seen any other site which shows this much cum on a girl (excluding fake semen). The Gokkun scenes, where the girl actually swallows a lot of the semen are even more intense.
- A lot of behind the scenes videos were you get to see the girls get ready, some candid interviews and a few mistakes.
- Access to the entire network which includes a lot more oral fixated videos.
- If you have not gotten any of these videos before, and like bukkake and oral sex this network is a decent value
- relatively easy navigation, didn't have any issues with log-in or downloading or streaming stuff
Cons: - This site doesn't seem to be still updating (although others in the network do update)
- Too much of the site's content is focused on behind the scenes videos. I love those scenes, but with a lot of the videos at around 340 resolution and the more recent ones almost entirely BTS, it feels like we're missing out (In fact I believe they have some behind the scenes for videos we don't even see on the site.)
- The site needs a serious face-lift. The navigation right now works, but it's lacking. No search functions, no easy way to sort through the different types of scenes. No model pages. Compared to many other sites this feel like it's missing some basic features.
- More download options and more/ higher resolutions would be great.
- Overall content can get a bit repetitive.
Bottom Line: I joined this network because I had never seen any of the videos from JM Productions before and as far as I can tell none of those scenes are available anywhere else on the internet in one place. Not even Videobox has all the DVDs from the American Bukakke or Gag factor series. So basically if you enjoy seeing good looking girls getting covered in cum you can't miss these videos and VOD would be way more expensive than a months membership on this site.

On the other hand the sites in the network feel a bit like they are the bare minimum necessary to get 30 bucks out of you. The design is very basic and a lot of the older stuff they offer is in poor, poor resolution (for this site which hasn't been updating recently that means a lot of the content is not very qualitative).

The other reviews here already pointed out that many scenes that are on DVDs are not available on the site, there is no HD and there is way more Behind the scenes stuff than necessary (Gagfactor has a much better mix of BTS and actual content.) To this list of complaints I'd like to add that for a bukakke site there isn't that much actual bukakke here. Several of the videos are actually lesbian bukakke or reverse bukakke, both of which are squirting in my book and don't belong on a site that writes half it's title in a semen-like font.

Also while I understand that this site is strictly focused on bukkake, I wish they had more fore-play. Not necessarily sex, (although a few of the scenes where they have a good old gang bang before the cum are nice) but more stripping, more of the girl getting naked. Right now most of the scenes feel like they start in the middle with the girl already masturbating and go on from there.

Another annoyance was the lack of a better preview page. Right now once inside the members area you get on huge list with the female models name, the date the scene was updated, a small thumbnail that is often not very descriptive and the length of the clip. It's not enough to really sell the scene. I'd love a models page or a category search so I can find all the lesbian bukkake scenes quickly.

Now that I got the negative points out of the way I'd like to focus a bit on the scenes, which for the most part are great. They have a few with actual sex (if you join check out Chastity Lynn's anal bukakke, it's great) and a lot of scenes with many, many men cumming on one girl that usually plays with herself a bit before the actual cum-fest. If you enjoy facials, ruined make-up, a lot of cum and some swallowing you really can't miss these videos. All the models seem to have a good time and they joke around a bit a the end of the video.

We also get a bunch of more or less interesting twists (birthday cake with cum on it? bukakke in a gym? Martini glass or dog bowl filled with cum? They have it) There are also a bunch of different outfits, corsets and even some light BDSM.

Another highlight are the Behind the scenes which for the most part are petty good (I preferred the ones on GagFactor). If you enjoy seeing girls get ready for the scenes, joke around with the camera guy, change from regular street clothes to sexy outfits then this site will be a nice surprise. I personally really enjoyed a few scenes where you get to see the girl without make-up, acting very casually, but you have to be interested in BTS to really see a great value here.

So overall, this site doesn't rank as high as Gag Factor (see my review for that site as well before joining the network) but still offers some nice scenes for anyone who loves cum-shots. The lack of recent updates, low resolution and the niche appeal hurt the score and while there is a lot of fun in the scenes here I don't think they have as much personality as other sites in the network.

Basically I'm recommending this to fans, for anyone else check out the other sites in the network or consider another place to get your facial videos :)
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fucked Up Facials

9. Fucked Up Facials (0)

Pay
Active
84
Lionheart (47) 03-21-08  03:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Exclusive Content
+ Most videos can be download in all parts or as a whole
+ Videos are offered in High or low WMV/MPEG
+ Screen shots of videos are offered
+ Screen shots can be all downloaded as a zip file
+ All videos have the dates that they were added
+ Over the top facials!!!
Cons: - Site only has about 20, complete videos, so far
- Not all models featured on tour have compete, scenes
- Few models have only pictures sets and no videos
(-) Site is still growing
Bottom Line: I joyed this site because I love to watch facials, and this site sells over the top facials, and so far on what they have to offer they are right on target!

What like right off away from this site is the exclusive content, next is that most videos have the option of downloading the whole video are into small parts. The sex/facial scenes in the web site are done right, it starts with a scenario, then on to a sex scene (with a normal guy) then at the end the girl get sprayed/covered by multiple penis (the huge ones). Also all these scenes have screen shots available for download

Not all models have complete scenes like the ones I described, models who do not have complete scene have a quickie movie, where the girl just gets sprayed by one penis, and is about one minute long.

Finally is the navigation is very simple, easy to find the movie you want, the quality and the format, very easy and simple.

To wrap it up, this site knows what the porn viewer/surfer wants. A normal sex scenes, easy to download movies and pictures and exclusive content. The over the top facials are the best, the girls reactions to being sprayed are very funny, and makes this site unique. The only downside is that the site is still growing, but is it is still updating weekly.

If you love over the top facials, the site has plenty to offer and worth checking out.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ura Bukkake

10. Ura Bukkake (0)

Pay
Newbie
89*
Fullsack (0) 08-20-10  11:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I read the other reviews and delayed joining but when I did join recently I love this site. It has really great bukkake photos and movies with no censorship! The girls are very good, cute and sometimes have excellent appearance. The site has really, really great facials - for me this is the best on the internet at the moment! It has a crazy amount of cum and face fucking. Good design and movies access is fine.
Cons: The amount of content is growing and now I think it is worth it though there is not as much as other sites still. But I think that when it gets more movies it will be top class.
Bottom Line: I strongly recommend this for bukkake, cumshot and facial fans, especially if you like Japanese girls! I recommend for quality not quantity!
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

11. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
farnsbarns1 (1) 11-23-08  04:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Im glad to be the first to announce that GGG seem to have now removed the DRM on all their movies. There are 18 pages of full length DVDs in MP4 format - 17-18 DVDs per page. I was a member for a few days when Bam the site completely changed its appearance. The movies had changed to MP4 format and as yet I havent downloaded a DRM file. I use an XBMC modified Xbox to view porn and they play on this as well as conventionally on the computer. Quality is very good. I have been downloading the medium quality files at around 700mb which are very good but the high quality files are about 1gb in size.

The videos offered are of course famously unique.Extreme bukakke, cum eating out of glasses, off plates, through straws, from spoons and bowls, out of other girls mouths,vaginas and asses. If girls eating massive amounts of sperm in elaborate and graphic ways is a turn on for you, which it is for me, then this is a must have site.
Cons: Still no download managers allowed. When will porn sites learn that DRM and no download managers are the biggest turn off. A site with these restrictions must have extra special content if customers are not simply to go elsewhere. Any site that has these restrictions is going to lose alot of potential members.

The content is extreme, unique incredible and for those that like this sort of thing like me great porn however it could be alot better.

The videos are very badly shot. Poor lighting makes them dark, poor direction and the women would look better with professional make up and better lingerie. The videos look like they have been shot in a warehouse. Put these things right and they would be unbeatable.

The girls gargle with the sperm too much. This turns the sperm into foam which no longer looks like sperm. More holding the sperm in the mouth calmly until the girl is holding a full mouthful would be sexier. Jules Jordans has perfected this with superbly shot Sperm Swallowers
Bottom Line: Pure filth which Im sure you'll agree is good thing. Amazing, great, never seen anything like it but could be twice as good if the production values were increased and the films were shot in well lit studios by a competent director with well presented girls. Much more attractive now that the DRM has gone. If you like to see girls with mouthfuls of cum you wont be disappointed.

Im giving the site a score of 85. If the problems were put right I would score it 100.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

12. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
82
John7777 (5) 05-13-10  06:19pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Good video quality
Tons of content
Updates regularly.
Cons: Costs $39.95 to join
No Pictures
Downloads are huge.
Navigating the site is extremely frustrating.
The search feature doesn't work. You enter one thing and get a whole list of stuff that doesn't relate to it.
Apparently do to Japanese laws there's stuff in the videos that is censored. You still see breasts and the bukkake aftermath but the female and male crotch is blurred out.
Bottom Line: If you are looking for a Asian porn site or an Asian bukkake site this may be the site for you. But.....

With frustrating navigation, the search feature not really working and the HUGE $39.95 price tag this site is hard to recommend to anyone. Also add in videos (even downloading half of it) takes a very long time to download adds to the negative aspects of the site.

You also get 4 bonus sites when you join but they aren't anything special. More or less the same content as the main site.

So in my mind $39.95 isn't worth it. Save your money and find a cheaper site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cover My Face

13. Cover My Face (0)

Pay
Active
85
User (32) 01-04-09  10:37am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Loads of Loads (see below)
Good quality videos
Lots of beautiful girls
Fair price considering the extra sites you get
No DRM
Works with Download managers
Cons: Not enough updates
Photo quality is not up to par, but this is mainly a video site.
Bottom Line: I joined this site and was pleased to get the rest of the Brain Pass Network. That makes the $30/month price acceptable.
CMF is a Bukkake site, lots of hot, young chicks taking massive loads of cum in the face. One scene has like 50 or more guys shooting on her. It's insane. The site is produced and directed by Brandon Irons, who treats his women pretty well, no slapping, spitting, choking, etc.
The downloads are fast and worked well with my Firefox DL manager. I got through this site in less than a week so I could move on to the sister sites you get.
I wish there were more updates to keep me around longer, but it is worth the price for a month.
RECOMMENDATION: Join for a month at least. Even if your not into the Bukkake, you get so many sites, you'll find something you like.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Sperma Studio

14. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 06-01-11  11:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Latest video updates are at HD specs, 1280x720, 3641 kbps. There are 80 videos in this category out of a total of 241. See below.
-Videos update about once per week.
-Every month there is a free download of a DVD of scenes from the site.
-Considerable natural enthusiasm. Not your typical porn with phony smiles and fake moans.
-Mix of great looking women and many that would not cut it on their looks. As a rule, the plain women are the most enthusiastic.
- A bit of ethnic diversity. There are several Asian women and even a Brazilian one.
-No download limits.
-Works with download managers.
-Everything here is exclusive and shot for the site.
Cons: -Very few photo sets.
-Photos are not zip downloadable.
-Small size photos only, 600x900. Small sets with few photos in them. Not worth downloading.
-Older videos are in FLV only. There are 161 videos in this category. Low quality 320x240. I used FLV Converter to both convert them to WMV and increase them to 480x320 and 2000 kbps. Still low quality, but much more watchable.
-Several of the women have tattoos and/or fake boobs.
-Standalone site with no extras.
Bottom Line: I have to thank gggfan for turning me on to this site. It was well worth the membership fee, which presently converts from the Euro at $34. The site has its flaws, but overall is pretty good. The website is German and there are no subtitles for the dialog.

What you see here are mostly gangbangs with about 10 to 15 guys. There are also some blowbangs (oral only), excellent glory hole scenes, and bukkake(only facials). A few of the gangbang scenes are mostly all oral. You get the feeling the gang bang models love oral, as they do have a choice. Incredibly, a few scenes are mostly anal. I have seen very few anal gangbang scenes ever on other sites. How many women, when offered the choice of oral, vaginal and anal, mostly pick anal for scenes with a gang? Here some models do this again and again in multiple scenes. All scenes on the site are messy and the guys cum when they are ready throughout the scene, not on cue as in most porn. There are a lot of facial endings, cum swallowing, internal creampies, although in some scenes the guy pulls out and cums on her pussy, ass, etc.

Most of the women featured here are a bit on the plain side. For me that is not much of a negative as they seem to be into the scenes and more than make up for their looks with total, all out enthusiasm. To say that they love cock and are addicted to cum seems more than obvious. The scenes with pros are not much less enthusiastic and many are great looking. The latest updates focus on a Brazilian woman named Tekohas. She must be a pornstar, as she is in the process of creating a website to promote herself. She is gorgeous and is as enthusiastic as anyone in porn. After reading an interview with her on her new site, you get the feeling that she would make porn for free if she didn't need money.

The major weakness here is that most of the videos are in FLV. You may need a special player for these. Another alternative I recommend is that you use FLV Converter and convert them to WMV 480x360, but 2000 kbps. They are then much better when seen on a computer monitor. On an HD big screen TV, not recommended.

The other weakness is in the photos. There are too few sets, too few photos in each set, and not zip downloadable. A minor weakness is that there no other sites come with it, no forum, nothing extra.

What you do get is over the top videos in a niche that all too often lacks personality.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Splat Bukkake

15. Splat Bukkake (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Farang (0) 10-24-10  02:31am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (3)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site is definitely worth a punt if you are already a lover of or interested in getting into the UK gangbang and bukkake porn scene. The site is easy to navigate and functuality works well. It certainly does what it says on the tin without a hitch and is safe and secure.

Some real dirty girls here who obviously enjoy what they doing including some gifted amateurs, some established and some up and coming British porn stars. Emma Butt, Angelzhalo and Cloverx being some of my recent favourites.New material and frequent updates make it decent value for money.
Cons: Lack of HD.
Bottom Line: Splat Bukkake is definitely the place to see the spunk fly over beautiful girls faces and then for them to get gangbanged by a bunch of horny dudes.
All the info about the site content is on the front page and it does what it says on the tin, no bullshit and you won,t get your credit card ripped off guaranteed.Updates at least once a week and there is large back catalogue of videos and stills.If u are into UK gangbangs and bukkake then you will like this site
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Southern Bukkake

16. Southern Bukkake (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 11-30-08  10:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Billing through CCBill.
-Decent amount of videos and photos. Of course more growth would make this an even better site.
-Both glamour photos and screen caps(1280x850) very nice quality and quantity. Most are zipdownloadable, but by no means all.
-Mostly genuine amateur girls and male stars. Not filled with polished, overdone pornstars or overly commercial same old, same old. This can also be a con when the videos miss.
-Fun videos. Most give the feeling that the people are doing something they enjoy.
-Exclusive material.
-Download manager compatible.
Cons: -Oldest videos are split into too many clips and are of such low quality that they are not worth bothering with.
-Some unattractive stars both male and female.
-Some, but by no means all, videos have no introductions and feel gonzo. I like either a few words with the girls or sexy strip scenes or better, both. Sometimes the scene opens with the action already in progress.
-Sometimes poor photography.
-Updates are not dated. There is no schedule to see how frequently they can be expected either.
Bottom Line: Have you ever seen a porn where during a blow job the girl takes a break for a glass of water? How about one where you often see a camerman or woman taking photos during the action and giving direction to the participants? I never did until I joined this site. The action, the stars and the video photography all feel as if you had a few friends get together and they had some fun. Mostly all amateurs who never did a video on another site, they are identified as housewives, students both high school and college, sales clerks, teachers, waitresses, a policewoman and the list goes on. There is a lot of joking, kidding and a feel of just a few people getting together to do whatever comes to mind, with a strong focus, but not only, on blow jobs, blow bangs and cumming on a girl's face. This is the main part of the site, the bukkake, or rather the blowbangs with a bukkake finish. The other parts of the site are one with only five sets of glamour photos and a part called Stripper Facials. Actually I enjoyed this part the most of all the site has to offer. Here, all the videos are of a real stripper, from a club that is named, who does a strip and lap dance for a single guy. Then she blows him until he comes on her face. The girls are all interviewed first. They all learned from being strippers how to dance and move erotically to help get the guy off. Generally they are better looking than the girls in the bukkake section. The videos here are all of high quality. In the bukkake section, they are redoing the videos in much better quality and making them downloadable as one file, not as large number of clips. With a bit more growth and finishing the upgrades of the oldest material, I can see myself rejoing and rating this site a 90.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

17. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Newbie
75*
psychjav (1) 03-25-09  05:45pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -unlimited downloads
-tons of movies
-search by title, actress
-fast servers
Cons: -poor categorization
-movies are not exclusive
-WMV format
-back of DVD covers cannot be viewed
-browsing timeouts cause you to lose track of what page you were browsing and you have to browse through dozens of pages over-again to find stuff you haven't seen yet
Bottom Line: This is a bukkake site. They almost exclusively carry bukkake vids, however bukkake is a huge genre and this site only carries the most mainstream of mainstream bukkake titles that could easily be found on any P2P for the last 10 years, which is where they most-likely got them. If you specialize in a genre, you should carry the whole range of it, including the most rare and hard to find titles. I will say that if you are not savvy enough to get your bukkake vids from P2P then this is a fine site, but if you are a connoisseur of bukkake this site is laughable.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

18. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Newbie
89*
My 2 cents (4) 04-12-12  12:49am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Huge site, and it is getting substantially bigger by the day, with 30 new DVDs added each day.
-Video quality ranges from good to excellent, although the downside of that is that files can be huge, sometimes over 4gb.
-Very wide range of tastes and fetishes. The Japanese are nothing if not imaginative when it comes to subject matter.
-No watermarks on the newer videos. With their recent preoccupation with getting big numbers of DVDs uploaded every day, maybe they just don't have the time to watermark the videos.
-Full trial available. You won't have time to do anything more than get a taste of what is there though
-Streaming option usually available, but not for all movies.
Cons: -Navigation and searching is very basic.
-DVDs can only be downloaded as a single file, which can get huge.
-Download speeds can be a mixed bag, but maybe that is at my end. I tried to download one 4gb movie, and only got 50-80kb/s download speed. I hate to think how long that would have taken! so obviously gave up on that idea.
Bottom Line: This site is a real no-frills mega-mart of Japanese porn. They are presently uploading about 60 hours of movies every day. Obviously, with content from many different studios, the range of content is very wide, and video quality can vary quite a lot too, but as a whole is very good.
The content ranges from my personal favorite, sweet and perky softcore movies, through the whole range of fetishes to the strange and bizarre. They are certainly an imaginative bunch, those Japanese porn producers, and if you are tired of (some) American/European porn's habit of just going through the motions on a yellow sofa, a bit of Japanese porn may be a welcome change.
The main website does have the standard Japanese mosaic over the genitals, which can be frustrating. Why they ever bother showing genital closeups when it is all blurred over is beyond me.
In other videos the mosaics is not so much of an issue though. One of their favorite genres is where a whole lineup of guys queue up to spoof all over a prim and proper news-reader's face while she diligently continues to read the news. Clearly I'm not the only one to have the occasional lewd thought when it comes to the odd sweet young news reader or weather girl...
Then there is the uncensored section called akibafeed, which doesn't show up when you see the tour pages, but is there once you join up. This section updates with, I think, about one DVD per day. Their content is also wide ranging, from DVDs like Red Hot Fetish Collection and Sky Angel, which can be found on plenty of other sites, through to subject matter that would personally be enough to put me off my dinner. My personal tastes when it comes to porn tends to be just plain vanilla, and I'll leave the chocolate well alone. But, hey if watching cute girls take a dump is what you like, then there is plenty of that here.
Most of the time I got good download speeds, but occasionally it would slow to a crawl.
The site could definitely do with a bit of work with regards to the search and navigation, especially as it is so big, but as long as you are willing to spend the time wading through the masses of content, you should be able to find plenty of whatever takes your fancy.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

19. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
84
slutty (111) 06-22-13  09:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very large site
-Lots of attractive Japanese ladies in a pretty wide variety of content
-No DRM
-Download managers work (DTA)
-Full access trial, get option for a month for $10 when you cancel
-Good download speeds, maxed my 15 Mbit connection
-Video quality is generally good, most are only 1000 kbps bitrate, but encoded well
Cons: -Navigation is a bit hard for people that don't know what they are looking for
-A model index would be nice, you can click on model names to get other material by them from within a video, but if there is more than one model on the video I often have a hard time figuring out who is who and have to google all of them to find the one I liked
-File sizes are pretty large, most over 1 GB
-Most are full DVD only, would nice to have download by scene
-Little uncensored content if that is a big deal, almost all has mosaic
-Some scenes have no model names
-Comment section provided, but rarely used. Seems like the only places people commented was the bukkake videos, which I don't care for (and there are a lot of, if that's your thing)
Bottom Line: I generally enjoy Japanese porn, typically more so than American porn. Though it can often be a little strange, and there is heavy use of toys in much of it, aside from the bukkake portions it seems much less gonzo than other porn styles.

Though I enjoy it, I can't say that I can really name many of the stars off the top of my head, so this site can be somewhat difficult, given its size, to find the material you like. There are dvd ratings and comments, and the more common stars typically have linked dvds, so once you find a girl you like it is pretty easy to get all of her stuff, my main problem was finding the girls I liked.

Overall, I think it is a site worth joining for most, especially given the full access trial and the discount offered on cancelling. Of course, if the mosaic is a total deal breaker for you, I would probably look elsewhere. Regardless, it is a very large site, with a wide variety of material, in niches that are often not covered well in American porn - for example I think cosplay is very sexy, but in American porn it is just so overdone and slutty it ruins it, somehow the Japanese version of the schoolgirl outfit works (when it just seems stupid on an American site). Most costumes are somewhat more typical to real life, albeit a little slutty, where American cosplay stuff always looks like it is straight from the trashy Halloween costume shop.

If you are into Japanese porn, I would definitely check this place out, I just wish they did a better job with navigation, as I just don't have the time to dig through it all.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

20. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Newbie
89*
gggfan (1) 07-10-10  03:50pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 12-23-10  02:55pm  (Update History)
Reason: Increased score following added content
Pros: + Original content never seen before
+ Very good on their core subject : gangbang and lots of cum
+ 115+ videos (15 to 30+ minutes each)
+ An exciting amateurish feeling
+ Started to introduce HD videos
Cons: - Site still under development : navigation needs improvements (especially since they introduced HD movies : too many sections with the same videos but in different formats)
- Needs more content for the price
- Quality of video (sometimes poor lighting and poor shooting ... but that's part of the amateur feeling to it)
- Quality of pictures
- Only starting to make available an HD video format available (most of their vids are still in .flv)
Bottom Line: This site is focusing on gangbangs and cum. The german production invites amateur men to fuck one, two or more lady(ies) during a party. They organise these parties one to three times per month and everybody can take part to these events (more information on the german version of the site).

As it is german and it focuses on gangbang and cum, you could think of another GermanGooGirls ... but no, germangoogrls focuses only on bukkake (facials).
Sperma-studio focuses on the gangbang (although a lot -and I mean a lot- of cum is involved) and seems to be more natural : the girls get banged by many men and their semen goes where the men want to ... so the girls not only get facials and cims, they aslo get creampies. Plus, ejaculations are not ending the gangbang, they happen during the whole lenght of the gangbang (so, yes, creampie fans, you will see girls getting multiple creampies) : so it is more natural and seems to be a real orgy.

Several stars (more or less known in the porn industry and on the german swinger/fkk/partytreff scene) are already in their available videos :
- Natascha (a web star known for her creampie gangbangs)
- Sai Tai
- Silke Maiden
- Sexy Susi
- ...
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Splat Bukkake

21. Splat Bukkake (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
thehoody (0) 10-17-10  02:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (3)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: A variety of girls (something for everyone). New content is uploaded two or three times a week.
Mostly bukkake footage but does include gang bang footage as well. Most updates were only shot a week or two before uploading so content is fresh and not dated.
Cons: Site is new so not as much content as some others but its updated more often so should soon catch up
Bottom Line: A relatively new site so not the biggest of its kind but has huge potential
Girls are a mixture of pornstars, upcoming girls and amateurs from UK and europe featuring in very messy bukkake and gangbang shoots.
Site is easy to use and find your way round.
Highly recommend a giving it a try even if you are a member of a similar site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit German Goo Girls

22. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
90
Toadsith (48) 12-07-07  05:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: *Extreme Bukkake / Multiple Cumshots
*Gang-Bangs / Group Sex
*Full Length DVDs
*Massive Amounts of Content
*Relatively Hi-Res Video (400 x 300, ~800MB, 1 HR, One Part)
*Video Trailers
Cons: *DRM (Copy-Protected Video)
*No Search Engine
*Slow Updates
Bottom Line: GermanGooGirls.com is niche site that features the most extreme Bukkake content available - bar-none. The models are subjected to very rough sex and are covered in cum before, during and after the sex. The video is filmed in a gritty, on-the-scene. Lighting is from the camera’s on-board light, providing harsh shadows and surprising detail.

John Thompson, the creator / cameraman of German Goo Girls has pulled every speck of glamour out of porn and thrown it out the window. The models are dominated to the extreme usually without too much S&M equipment and the models always there enjoying it. Models getting held down and pounded by a guy wearing a Jason-esque Hockey mask is standard for GGG.

Unfortunately all of the dialogue is in German - but sex is the majority of the video anyway. Generally each video features multiple models and sometimes ridiculous orgies as well, all the while focused on Bukkake.

The problem is that all its videos are Digitally Rights Managed (DRM, aka Copy-Protected) - if you quit - good bye videos.

So is GGG worth it? If you like Bukkake - hell yes, there is nothing else like it. If nothing else, you will remember John Thompson’s style forever – and if something is that influential, it has to be pretty important, doesn’t it?
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

23. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
69
John7777 (5) 05-14-10  03:34pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Exclusive content
Good quality videos
Good quality pictures
Full membership gets you access to a bunch of bonus sites.
DRM free videos
Updates regularly.
Cons: Costs $34.95 to join.
Downloads are HUGE. 30 minutes or longer wait is normal.
Almost all the bonus sites are video streaming only with no downloading options.
The few sites that include video downloading may still have DRM protection on them.
A lot of the bonus sites never seem to update or update very rarely.
Doesn't make it clear what is and isn't a bonus site.
Going to a non-bonus site may end up getting you charged for a full membership to another site without even knowing it.
eurorevenue.com is a complete nightmare to cancel your subscription from.
Bottom Line: It's sad because germangoogirls.com can very easily stand to be one of the better bukkake sites out there. The videos are truly great but do to the $34.95 price tag and their horrible business practices this site is very hard to recommend to anyone.

It's true you get access to plenty of bonus sites but almost all are video streaming only or have DRM protection still on them. Most of the bonus sites never seem to update or they have the exact same videos/content as the others sites.

The one thing that truly kills this site is the way they seem to do business. They don't make it clear what is and isn't a bonus site. If you make the mistake of clicking on a non-bonus site or simply trying to close out a pop up ad like I did, you may end up getting charged a full membership to the site and not even know it.

At least when they where doing business with epoch.com you get a friendly warning of "Thank you for you business" window pop up and at least when they where with epoch.com it was possible to get a refund for this mistake.

The credit card processing company they are with now eurorevenue.com is a complete nightmare to use. It's almost impossible to cancel your subscription without actually calling the company or locking your credit/debit card and getting a new one (Like I had too).

With the large price tag and a lot of hidden dangers on the site it's in your best judgement not to join this site. If you do your going to regret it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

24. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Cashed (1) 03-09-11  12:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: *Extreme Bukkake / Multiple Cumshots
*Gang-Bangs / Group Sex
*Full Length DVDs
*Massive Amounts of Content
*No DRM, or download limit.
*Bonus Sites with some great content
Cons: *Could Improve Search functions
*Download speeds were somewhat inconsistent at times
*Updates come at random
*Could use more download options
*Video/picture quality could be better
*Have to sign into each bonus site individually
Bottom Line: Between GGG, and the bonus sites you get with your membership you will have plenty of extreme hardcore content to keep you busy. The membership fee may seem a little high to some, but I found it to be worth the money because of the unique content. Overall it wasn't hard to navigate around this site, but it could be better though.

Also, I have read a lot of reviews/comments about there billing practices in the past, and I can say I had no issues canceling my membership using Epoch.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Squad

25. Cum Squad (0)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (356) 02-17-10  06:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Part of network of 17 sites, most with a similar theme of group sex.
-Bill through CCBill with no regional pricing
-No download restrictions.
Cons: -Very few attractive women. Of the 93 on the site I liked only 3.
-Cannot use Freedownloadmanager.
-Low quality videos. TBP lists them at 352x288, 1800 kbps. My computer does not give me stats, but the videos are very poor and in my opinion unwatchable. There are two options, both AVI only, whole video or in parts.
-No streaming of videos.
-Three of the updates had no links.
-Photo sets are screenshots. I get 600x896 and not zipdownloadable.
-The site has not updated since 2006.
Bottom Line: The idea behind the site is one of Czech women getting gangbanged with facial endings. Unfortunately the concept is far more interesting than the site.

Like its sister site, fullyclothedsex.com, there isn't much flesh to be seen here. I like CFNM somewhat, but don't care for sex with the panties pulled aside. I feel this is boring with no sense of plot as you often find in CFNM sites.

Another negative I felt about the site is the lack of attractive women. I liked so few, only 3 out of 93, that I see this as a major negative.

The biggest negative is the lack of updates. The site died in 2006. I feel that if the site is not maintained, the owners just don't care about it. If they don't why should I?

This site is just plain behind the times and not worth joining. I am being generous in my score only because it is part of a network.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 66 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Asia Movie Pass (2)
2. Southern Bukkake (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.19 seconds.