Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 26-50 of 66 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >

Visit Asia Movie Pass

26. Asia Movie Pass (3)

Pay
Active
82
John7777 (5) 05-13-10  06:19pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Good video quality
Tons of content
Updates regularly.
Cons: Costs $39.95 to join
No Pictures
Downloads are huge.
Navigating the site is extremely frustrating.
The search feature doesn't work. You enter one thing and get a whole list of stuff that doesn't relate to it.
Apparently do to Japanese laws there's stuff in the videos that is censored. You still see breasts and the bukkake aftermath but the female and male crotch is blurred out.
Bottom Line: If you are looking for a Asian porn site or an Asian bukkake site this may be the site for you. But.....

With frustrating navigation, the search feature not really working and the HUGE $39.95 price tag this site is hard to recommend to anyone. Also add in videos (even downloading half of it) takes a very long time to download adds to the negative aspects of the site.

You also get 4 bonus sites when you join but they aren't anything special. More or less the same content as the main site.

So in my mind $39.95 isn't worth it. Save your money and find a cheaper site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Squad

27. Cum Squad (0)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (356) 02-17-10  06:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Part of network of 17 sites, most with a similar theme of group sex.
-Bill through CCBill with no regional pricing
-No download restrictions.
Cons: -Very few attractive women. Of the 93 on the site I liked only 3.
-Cannot use Freedownloadmanager.
-Low quality videos. TBP lists them at 352x288, 1800 kbps. My computer does not give me stats, but the videos are very poor and in my opinion unwatchable. There are two options, both AVI only, whole video or in parts.
-No streaming of videos.
-Three of the updates had no links.
-Photo sets are screenshots. I get 600x896 and not zipdownloadable.
-The site has not updated since 2006.
Bottom Line: The idea behind the site is one of Czech women getting gangbanged with facial endings. Unfortunately the concept is far more interesting than the site.

Like its sister site, fullyclothedsex.com, there isn't much flesh to be seen here. I like CFNM somewhat, but don't care for sex with the panties pulled aside. I feel this is boring with no sense of plot as you often find in CFNM sites.

Another negative I felt about the site is the lack of attractive women. I liked so few, only 3 out of 93, that I see this as a major negative.

The biggest negative is the lack of updates. The site died in 2006. I feel that if the site is not maintained, the owners just don't care about it. If they don't why should I?

This site is just plain behind the times and not worth joining. I am being generous in my score only because it is part of a network.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit American Bukkake

28. American Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
75
mbaya (356) 10-25-09  10:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Weekly updates
-Easy navigation, but no search engine
-Photo sets for every video however the photos are at best 750x500.
-Extreme number, 75 to over 100 participants in each video
Cons: -Too expensive for the quality and quantity of content. Comes with only one other site, gagfactor.com.
-Sparse download options. WMV 720x480, 1463 kbps at best, or stream as weaker WMV. Can download clips that are 320x240.
-Site advertises the price as $29.95, but I was charged $33.79. I am taking this up with CCBill as customer service never responded.
Bottom Line: Everything here has been released on DVD before. The models are nearly all pornstars, with a handful of amateurs. Most are fake blonds, but I found a minimum of fake tits or tattoos.

The site can be broken down into five kinds of bukkake videos.

Quite a few, maybe 20%, are behind the scenes. Some of this is interesting, but by no means all of it. In my opinion, they should not have bothered with this. This is one way to get weekly updates though.

Another group is reverse bukkake. In these scenes the lone guy is surrounded by a very large group of female models. There is no real sex going on here, but the women squirt in his mouth after masturbating. I don't care much for this.

The next group has the same concept, but all of the participants are women. I suspect that in both of these last two categories it is really piss, not squirting. This is too fake for my taste.

Another category is the pure bukkake videos. The model shows off her body and then gets cum on her face from sometimes as many as 100 guys. No sex, just facials. Mostly pretty entertaining if this is something that appeals to you. While I found them to be fun, I was also glad the length was only about 20 minutes each. They can get repetitious as it is basically the same scenario over and over.

The last category was what they call American Gokkun. These are similar to the bukkake videos, but the girls swallow all the guys cum. The closest site I could compare this to is Germangoogirls. On both sites the girls seem to welcome the large amounts of cum. On this one the guys just come in her mouth, but there is no sex or other physical contact. On GGG, there is plenty of sex and also large numbers of guys that cum in the woman's mouth. Here the videography is straightforward, just the action. On GGG, the lighting and artistic aspects are very distracting. I very much prefer the videos on this site.

I basically just paid attention to the bukkake and gokkun videos. I found them to be fun, but very similar. There just isn't much variety. A downside to the site that I didn't like is that the 78 videos posted after February 2008 are at best 720x480. That is ok, but hardly hi def. The videos from 2004 to 2008 were all useless as they were at best 320x240. The number of higher quality videos in the bukkake and gokkun categories is only 22. That makes the site very expensive.

Recommended, but the site is just too small for the price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

29. Asia Movie Pass (3)

Pay
Newbie
91*
Murkk (2) 08-01-09  08:36am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - new movies you can stream preview before downloading
- tons of good quality bukkake movies
- I always get top download speeds
- $10/mnth special offer if you cancel your membership
Cons: - it's sort of repetitive at times
- wish there were more uncensored films
- not a very good thumbnail preview of films older than a month
Bottom Line: If you love asian bukkake, it's well worth your money. One of my favorite all time sites, you just can't go wrong. However, you have to realize this is very much a niche site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit We Love Bukkake

30. We Love Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
71
james4096 (126) 03-28-09  12:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - 100% Exclusive original content
- The site has a search function to search content for categories, keyword tags and type.
- Pretty good content if you like amateur British ladies involved in group sex and getting facials.
- Nice variety of models
Cons: - A slightly expensive site, $29.95
- No zip file for photo sets
- Some of the content, while not bad, could barely be considered "bukkake"
- Image quality is below average (720x480)
- Content is either just photos or just video w/screencaps, never both.
Bottom Line: We Love Bukkake is a site focusing on British chicks getting fucked and sucking multiple dicks and then getting unloaded on. It features amateur models and is shot in a true amateur style. The girls aren't great, but they are true amateurs and vary in age, body type and ethnicity.

When I think of bukkake I think of more than 3 guys blasting a woman with semen. The problem is that a lot of the content is mmf, one-on-one blowjobs or just good old gangbangs. The scenes do end with pretty good facials and cumshots, good but not really bukkake.

Currently there are 109 video scenes by my count and 61 photo sets. The videos are available in hi and lo versions of both wmv and flv. In their highest format the videos are only 640x480 1500kbps, but don't look that bad. The photos are small (720x480), the screen caps are pretty grainy, and none are available in zip files.

Updates are once a week and they seem pretty good consistent with that.

There are a few of the standard bonus feed plugins, but nothing to write home about.

At $29.95 a month with no true bonus sites, I am hesitant to recommend this site. If you want to join the network and get access to about a dozen sites it costs $49.95, which is a ridiculous price.
Again not a bad amateur groupsex and cumshot site, but there have got to be better bukkake sites out there.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Asia Movie Pass

31. Asia Movie Pass (3)

Pay
Newbie
75*
psychjav (1) 03-25-09  05:45pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -unlimited downloads
-tons of movies
-search by title, actress
-fast servers
Cons: -poor categorization
-movies are not exclusive
-WMV format
-back of DVD covers cannot be viewed
-browsing timeouts cause you to lose track of what page you were browsing and you have to browse through dozens of pages over-again to find stuff you haven't seen yet
Bottom Line: This is a bukkake site. They almost exclusively carry bukkake vids, however bukkake is a huge genre and this site only carries the most mainstream of mainstream bukkake titles that could easily be found on any P2P for the last 10 years, which is where they most-likely got them. If you specialize in a genre, you should carry the whole range of it, including the most rare and hard to find titles. I will say that if you are not savvy enough to get your bukkake vids from P2P then this is a fine site, but if you are a connoisseur of bukkake this site is laughable.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

32. Asia Movie Pass (3)

Pay
Active
89
Torn4do (13) 03-24-09  02:30am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Full DVDs to download - currently more than 2100 titles
- 44 categories of movies
- Scenes to download - if you don't feel like waiting for a whole DVD
- Streaming option for those who prefer it
- Lots of attractive Japanese girls
- LOTs of kinky stuff; especially cums and such (in fact there's no way to get around 'em :-) )
- 1 DVD / day update (I read it used to be more but it's still not bad)
- Access to 4 bonus sites
- User rating system
Cons: - Not too fast DL speed, especially considering that you're getting full DVDs
- Search function is really basic, lacks any detailed options
- Pixels on genitals - yeah it's a Japanese thing, but it's certainly not positive :-)
- Sign up fee $29.95 - I read it used to be cheaper, they raised prices (?)
- There's some weird stuff here! (but this could have been a pro too)
- No photos (?)
- No HD, biggest video resolution I found was 640x480
- poor search option
Bottom Line: Alright, so I felt adventurous, and I kinda like Asian girls. This was the very first time I signed up to a website like this. The monthly fee (for me) was $29.95 / month, which is average, and you get a lot of DVD titles for the money. Last time I checked they were close to 2200 titles, which is a LOT. These movies are big, so it might take some time to download them - download speed seemed to vary for me, sometimes it was OK (~400kb/s), but then sometimes it would be no more than ~150kb/s, which is way too slow to download 1-2gb big full DVD movies. You get a scene download selection though, which is nice, but they seem to be random - I'd rather prefer to have downloadable scenes of the movie I'm looking at, right next to the "Download full DVD" option. Search function does exist, but it's as pure as it can get, you type in a keyword, and it searches by who knows what. Then there was the big question, the pixels around the genitals - I didn't know if it was gonna bother me. It did. Especially with some movies that have whole areas covered with this 'effect'. Some of them were better, concentrating the pixels strictly on the 'forbidden genitals'. Still, it was a kinda bothering for me. There is an uncensored section, but it lacks variety, and is indeed very limited. Also, just an FYI, Japanese girls always act a kind of 'submissive'. No matter what the scene is, the feel is that the girls are always 'serving' the males. Not a problem for me, but it might be for some. There's some really creative, extreme, surprising, unheard-of sets in there - some of them were way-way too much for me, but there's so much content here, you can find what you like (if you're into HC though). Also, I found no photosets. I barely realized it though, as I absolutely prefer movies over pictures.

Conclusion: be aware of the pixels, you might not think it's bothering, but if you're not used to it, it probably will be. You can find crazy stuff here, full DVDs, never lacking of tons of cum. You should plan for your 'session', and start downloading a few movies in advance, saving yourself the hassle to wait for hours when you're in the mood. If you're into Asians, having full DVDs, and kinky stuff, you should check it out, at least for a month.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Southern Bukkake

33. Southern Bukkake (1)

Pay
Active
79
The Clyde (26) 01-14-09  08:00am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + EXCLUSIVE MATERIAL - Many times exclusive talent
+ Very Amature feel with Mike South giving instructions throughout the GB or Blowbang or Bukkake.
+ Mike South makes it feel very "dirty" that the performers are really into the scene and this is not just about the money.
+ Talent is mostly new, which is good and sometimes bad.
+ Quite a few scenes, Good Quality or recent additions, decent quality on earlier.
+ Additional Exclusive Materials sites with Subscription
Cons: - Terrible Site Design
- Needs more updates
Bottom Line: This is a pretty cool site for Bukkake and GB lovers. The instructions issued by Mike South is pretty interesting to hear. I really wish that videos companies would issue these type of scenes in the Behind the Scenes footage.

Mike South is a pretty nice guy and I like to support his work.

I really wish he would hire a webmaster that knew what they were doing in structure and marketing.

SouthernBukkake would receive a higher score with MORE content and a better design
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cover My Face

34. Cover My Face (0)

Pay
Active
85
User (32) 01-04-09  10:37am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Loads of Loads (see below)
Good quality videos
Lots of beautiful girls
Fair price considering the extra sites you get
No DRM
Works with Download managers
Cons: Not enough updates
Photo quality is not up to par, but this is mainly a video site.
Bottom Line: I joined this site and was pleased to get the rest of the Brain Pass Network. That makes the $30/month price acceptable.
CMF is a Bukkake site, lots of hot, young chicks taking massive loads of cum in the face. One scene has like 50 or more guys shooting on her. It's insane. The site is produced and directed by Brandon Irons, who treats his women pretty well, no slapping, spitting, choking, etc.
The downloads are fast and worked well with my Firefox DL manager. I got through this site in less than a week so I could move on to the sister sites you get.
I wish there were more updates to keep me around longer, but it is worth the price for a month.
RECOMMENDATION: Join for a month at least. Even if your not into the Bukkake, you get so many sites, you'll find something you like.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit German Goo Girls

35. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (356) 12-20-08  03:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -DRM free videos.
-Beautiful MP4 high quality videos, averaging at least an hour each. Streaming is an option.
-355 videos available to download, 337 can be streamed.
-Very creative videos with action that is more extreme than what I have seen on other sites. Example-cum swallowing of 75 even 100 guys, scenes doing cum play that is extreme by anyone's standards, etc. The girls seem to love everything though. Where do they find these girls? Betty G is incredibly wonderful in her videos. She is the definition of the type of cum fiend that belongs on every site.
-18067 screencap photos. Can be zipdownloaded.
-Works with Free Download Manager. This may be the only download manager that is supported.
Cons: -Horrendous business practices. See below.
-Creative videography that often does not work. Example-dark background and lighting from in front making for overexposure. If you want to see closeups of body parts, very distracting. For action scenes this is ok as it lends a surreal atmosphere that is compatible with the type of over the top action. I expect many of us would not like the lighting or editing. The editing makes for scenes that are not continuous. The action does not have a natural flow as if you were really watching it. A bad example is a scene starting with the girl stripping and then masturbating. From nowhere a penis appears and cums in her mouth. She never touched the guy and we never saw him enter the scene. Not at all natural.
-German is the only language spoken on the site. They should at least have subtitles for the interviews.
Bottom Line: This is a very difficult site to give a numerical rating. The sex content of the site is a matter of taste. I personally like gangbangs, oral sex, facial cumshots, cum swallowing and cumplay in general, so I liked this a lot. Sometimes a little too artsy in its presentation, but overall very different and can be considered a classic site in its niche. Numerical rating here 85, maybe 90. As far as doing business, one of the worst sites I could ever imagine. See my comment and reply about overpaying to join, as well as the fact that the trial is so limited that I think you cannot download anything at all. Complaining to customer service was a total waste of time. They don't care and they as much as say so. Next problem-there are links for bonus sites and a different link for hot sites. Beware. If you click on them you have just signed up for another site without any warning and without even knowing the price. I got Epoch to reverse the billing, but have not yet gotten the credit several days later. The selling efforts do not end even there. The videos have ads in them for VOD of videos of other sites and also ads to join other sites. Sometimes they even stop the action and pause while they show you the commercial. Everything is in German, so you may not realize what they are doing. I am not fluent in German, but I do know enough to know they call the girls pigs and other vulgarities as well. My numerical rating for the non content part of the site would be generous at even 50. I would never join another John Thompson site, but will enjoy the content for a long time.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Southern Bukkake

36. Southern Bukkake (1)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 11-30-08  10:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (86), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Billing through CCBill.
-Decent amount of videos and photos. Of course more growth would make this an even better site.
-Both glamour photos and screen caps(1280x850) very nice quality and quantity. Most are zipdownloadable, but by no means all.
-Mostly genuine amateur girls and male stars. Not filled with polished, overdone pornstars or overly commercial same old, same old. This can also be a con when the videos miss.
-Fun videos. Most give the feeling that the people are doing something they enjoy.
-Exclusive material.
-Download manager compatible.
Cons: -Oldest videos are split into too many clips and are of such low quality that they are not worth bothering with.
-Some unattractive stars both male and female.
-Some, but by no means all, videos have no introductions and feel gonzo. I like either a few words with the girls or sexy strip scenes or better, both. Sometimes the scene opens with the action already in progress.
-Sometimes poor photography.
-Updates are not dated. There is no schedule to see how frequently they can be expected either.
Bottom Line: Have you ever seen a porn where during a blow job the girl takes a break for a glass of water? How about one where you often see a camerman or woman taking photos during the action and giving direction to the participants? I never did until I joined this site. The action, the stars and the video photography all feel as if you had a few friends get together and they had some fun. Mostly all amateurs who never did a video on another site, they are identified as housewives, students both high school and college, sales clerks, teachers, waitresses, a policewoman and the list goes on. There is a lot of joking, kidding and a feel of just a few people getting together to do whatever comes to mind, with a strong focus, but not only, on blow jobs, blow bangs and cumming on a girl's face. This is the main part of the site, the bukkake, or rather the blowbangs with a bukkake finish. The other parts of the site are one with only five sets of glamour photos and a part called Stripper Facials. Actually I enjoyed this part the most of all the site has to offer. Here, all the videos are of a real stripper, from a club that is named, who does a strip and lap dance for a single guy. Then she blows him until he comes on her face. The girls are all interviewed first. They all learned from being strippers how to dance and move erotically to help get the guy off. Generally they are better looking than the girls in the bukkake section. The videos here are all of high quality. In the bukkake section, they are redoing the videos in much better quality and making them downloadable as one file, not as large number of clips. With a bit more growth and finishing the upgrades of the oldest material, I can see myself rejoing and rating this site a 90.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

37. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
RipRap (0) 11-29-08  12:21pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: OK, this site has some of the roughest, raunchiest HARDCORE REAL sex that I have seen in a long time. Those Germans sure know how to make PORN!
The VARIETY of films is also great. It is listed under the Bukkake genre, but it is so much more. It has ROUGH ANAL
It has GREAT DP. Lots of tasty ATM. Spitting Slapping BDSM, Humiliation, Domination etc.
It is a site that will get you HARD, your wife, GF, partner WET, and both of you tired.
I joined over a year or two ago and DLed GIGS of great vids. My wife and I had some of the best sex ever, while watching and recreating the scenes depicted.
The ONLY reason we did not re-subscribe to GGG is because of the damn DRM restrictions! We were VERY upset that when our sub ran out, we were no longer allowed to view all of those great flix taking up 50+ Gigs on one of our HARD drives.
Now that we read that they removed the DRM, we may give GGG another try.
If we do, we will update this review and see if we can't give it more than a 75.
Cons: USED to be DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM
DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM
DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM
DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM
DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM
DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM
DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM DRM

KUDOS to GGG for REMOVING DRM!!!!!!

As I stated above, I am rating this as the OLD GGG. I have yet to join and see if they truly removed DRM.

WE WILL RE_REVIEW AFTER checking out ALL of the Vids for DRM.
Bottom Line: We will probably re-subscribe now that GGG got rid of DRM. As you can probably tell, we HATE CENSORSHIP of any kind, and to me,(us) DRM IS CENSORSHIP. Once I pay for something, I should have the right to use it for as long as I desire. What if I had to return all of the food I ate after 90 days??? Mmmmmm. That would probably make for a good SCATSITE. The previous idea is now © by me, RipRap. ;-)
Respond: 11 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

38. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
farnsbarns1 (1) 11-23-08  04:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Im glad to be the first to announce that GGG seem to have now removed the DRM on all their movies. There are 18 pages of full length DVDs in MP4 format - 17-18 DVDs per page. I was a member for a few days when Bam the site completely changed its appearance. The movies had changed to MP4 format and as yet I havent downloaded a DRM file. I use an XBMC modified Xbox to view porn and they play on this as well as conventionally on the computer. Quality is very good. I have been downloading the medium quality files at around 700mb which are very good but the high quality files are about 1gb in size.

The videos offered are of course famously unique.Extreme bukakke, cum eating out of glasses, off plates, through straws, from spoons and bowls, out of other girls mouths,vaginas and asses. If girls eating massive amounts of sperm in elaborate and graphic ways is a turn on for you, which it is for me, then this is a must have site.
Cons: Still no download managers allowed. When will porn sites learn that DRM and no download managers are the biggest turn off. A site with these restrictions must have extra special content if customers are not simply to go elsewhere. Any site that has these restrictions is going to lose alot of potential members.

The content is extreme, unique incredible and for those that like this sort of thing like me great porn however it could be alot better.

The videos are very badly shot. Poor lighting makes them dark, poor direction and the women would look better with professional make up and better lingerie. The videos look like they have been shot in a warehouse. Put these things right and they would be unbeatable.

The girls gargle with the sperm too much. This turns the sperm into foam which no longer looks like sperm. More holding the sperm in the mouth calmly until the girl is holding a full mouthful would be sexier. Jules Jordans has perfected this with superbly shot Sperm Swallowers
Bottom Line: Pure filth which Im sure you'll agree is good thing. Amazing, great, never seen anything like it but could be twice as good if the production values were increased and the films were shot in well lit studios by a competent director with well presented girls. Much more attractive now that the DRM has gone. If you like to see girls with mouthfuls of cum you wont be disappointed.

Im giving the site a score of 85. If the problems were put right I would score it 100.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Extreme Bukkake

39. Extreme Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
70
tobi (13) 11-09-08  03:17pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - extrem cumshots (like in germangoogirls)
- gang bangs
- new vids are NO DRM
- new vids have great quality
- pretty girls
- all DVDs (called JT) can be found
Cons: - sometimes very abusive (might be a pro for some)
- older vids have still DRM
- older vids (ca. 30%) are corrupted. Files do not download properly.
- slow updates (1 new vid per month)
- no re-publishing of older vids
- collection is much smaller than at Germangoogirls
Bottom Line: This could be a great site. John Thompson is a very good producer of the most extrem cumshot vids imaginable. The vids are quite similar to what can be found at Germangoogirls however only one new vid is released per month. The quality of the newer vids is very good (640x480) and they are not DRM protected. The older ones still are and the quality is average. Most annoying is that these older vids are most of the time corrupted and do not play properly. Very bad if you want a particular film. They come all in wmv format and can be downloaded in one file ore 6 smaller files. When I was a member 2 month ago, unlike at Germangoogirls, no older vids have been re-released with better quality. The action is very intense and lovers of bukkake and facials will be satisfied. Billing is also very good and they do not rip you off (EPOCH billing). The biggest problem I think is the slow updated schedule. As all films are coming from the DVD JT series (one release per month)this won't keep you a member for long. Too much waiting. They offer much steaming content from all other JT sites such as 666, germangoogirls and sexbox which is nice. Nevertheless I was so annoyed when I couln't download many good vids that I am a bit reluctant to fully recommend the site. However, some of the newer films are so outstanding that it is worthwile to become a member for a month.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

40. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
95
tobi (13) 10-31-08  02:28pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (19), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 11-25-08  12:23pm  (Update History)
Reason: The site completely changed. No DRM, no slow server and nothing to complain anymore
Pros: - extrem cumshots
- gangbangs
- site has been redesigned (for the good)
- girls seem to enjoy the action (strange isn't it)
- all vids have now very good quality
- lots of streaming content from other John Thomson sites
- nothing is DRM protected anymore
Cons: - nothing really to compain about
- only one vid option (mpeg4) available
Bottom Line: So, what can one say about GGG. He is a great producer of the most extreme porn you can think of. The gangbangs and bukkake-like facials can be considered as a gold-standard. The girls are very cute and some are quite outstanding. They really seem to like these cum baths. NO DRM anywhere. All vids have very good quality and the server is pretty fast now. My Fee Downloadmanager works. I can totally recommend GGG to people with a fetish for facials, gangbangs and kinky sex.
The vids are now all 640x480 mpg4. No other vid option is available.
It is now one of the best sites available.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bukkake Pee

41. Bukkake Pee (0)

Pay
Active
79
badandy400 (103) 10-07-08  02:03pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (53), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Loads of pee here
-Decent amount of content
-Videos reasonable quality
-No DRM
-Some very good looking girls
-Most file names include model
-Access to network
-Many download and stream file type options
-Do not have to log in frequently
Cons: -Sites is pretty expensive at $35 for a month
-Older videos are not named well, newer ones are ok
-Older stuff is low resolution, to be expected though
-Must download videos in clips, usually 10 minutes each. No option for a single larger file.
-Videos can be very repetitive
-Many scenes have a handle full of guys but no intercourse
-Videos open a new page, even for downloading
-Navigation takes a minute to get used to
Bottom Line: Better bring a very large towel with you here! The site is about pee and they do not mess around, there is a lot of it.

The average scene is a girl peeing in a bowl then dumping on herself. Then a bunch of guys come in a pee all over her. After than they all jerk of and she blows them until they cum all over her.

It is all pretty random here. The only scripted parts are when they should pee, or get head and such. There is no organization for anything else. The site definitely has an amateur feel to it. The content itself and the presentation seems amateur. The camera bounces around a lot.

This is one of the larger sites on the network in actual size to download anyway. The site is 35.3 GB and has 239 video clips and has about 50 scenes. Each scene has four or so clips to it.

The quality of the videos is not bad. The average clip is about 150 MB or so and 7 to 10 minutes long. The bit rate goes up to 2300 KBit and at full scene look about like VHS. The videos are mostly 640 x 480. The older ones are half that.

The photos here are nothing special and are basically screen caps anyway. It is all about the videos.

In many of the scenes some of the pee can be pretty yellow. This may of may not bother you, but I prefer it to be clear. I also prefer lesbian pee scenes over scenes with guys. For me it is about where it comes from rather than what it is. There is some solo and lesbian peeing but it is vastly guy peeing on girl.

The sites gives access to a network of other sites, many of which feature peeing and fisting. If are into pee at all than this site should be worth considering because of the network access. You are bound to find a few scenes that do the trick for you. This is the only site here that features a group of guys peeing on one or two girls, many other sites have just one or two guys.

If you have a things for golden showers than the price would be worth it to you.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bukkake Facials

42. Bukkake Facials (0)

Pay
Active
80
oldfart (7) 07-21-08  08:04pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Has a ton of content.
Recent content is of good quality.
Most of the models are as cute as hell.
There are a number of introductory scenes of the girls before the main action, which creates a perverse and exciting sense of anticipation.
This is a site for those who like to see girls drenched in cum.
Cons: Older content (parts 15-40)is of poorer quality and only in zip files, so you can't tell what it is until after you download.
Newer content is in video thumbnails, so it is still difficult to know what you are downloading until after the fact (parts 41-102 are still in zip format, with improved quality).
No download managers allowed, and there is a download limit(it appears to be several gigs, before you are cut off for 6 hours), which is contrary to their "unlimited downloads" as advertised. So you are left guessing about what you are downloading as you use up your limit.
The webmaster is slow to respond to contacts, not the 24 hour promise as advertised.
The advertised "20 bonus sites" have very limited content and poor quality; they can only be accessed through the main site, and cannot otherwise be found on the web.
The advertised "uncensored" content is not Japanese, and is mainly in the older files.
Bottom Line: This is a good site for shear quantity and quality of recent videos. The necessary pixelation is sometimes too broad in some scenes, and many scenes are quite excessive in drenching. I would have preferred more precise downloading of scenes options, to just catch the first few loads. However, if you like gooey messes, this is the place to visit. If you have a fast connection, and lots of time to monitor when your downloads are completed, it is worth a one month trial. To save some monitoring time, IE7 can be used for downloading several of the smaller zip files at the same time. When I cancelled my membership after not hearing from the webmaster for a few days, I recall there was also an option to continue at half the initial monthly price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

43. Asia Movie Pass (3)

Pay
Active
93
CaliFornicator (7) 07-13-08  09:45pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: +Large DVD Library
+DVD Scenes so you dont have to waste time downloading all the DVD, you can skip to the good parts because often times the JAV industry tends to fluff their dvds up with interviews etc...
+Recently got a face lift more user friendly now
+Uncensored JAV content
+ fast downloads speed, I have experienced between 250-350kbps
+4 extra sites 3 Japanese and 1 Filipina site
+fresh content daily, with trailers and admin reviews
+good support (lost my password when my laptop was stolen got an email back same day from the admin with my UN and PW)
Cons: - no Hi Def
- Members search function lacking, wish they had drop down boxes
- Mosaics, but that cant be helped, some dvds are worse than others, you can tell the older ones didnt have the best technology so they are these ugly circle mosaics vs the new ones which are very small, usually just a strip over a penis or Vag
- Uncensored section kinda small
- big movies, lots of interviews in movies eats up space
Bottom Line: Bottom Line I give it a nine out of ten, It is pretty close to being a perfect bukkake site. Mosaics suck but what are you going to do, if you want authentic Japanese Porn then you get authentic Japanese mosaics...at least they have gotten smaller... Searching the site has improved since I joined but still not perfect, search function leaves a lot to be desired. Good support prompt and professional. Great content, that gets updated daily they have something like 1800 dvds right now, and that number goes up every time I check it. Bonus sites are nice, probably good that they are bonus sites, I don't think they could stand alone, but your member un and pw for Asia movie pass opens the other 4 websites. Flip18, Asian ropes, broke back Asians, and Asian prego. The last one I can do with out but thats personal preference...

Overall I recommend Asia movie pass for anyone who likes Japanese Bukkake and Japanese women in general. Great Site.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit No Cum Dodging Allowed

44. No Cum Dodging Allowed (0)

Pay
Active
76
Lionheart (47) 04-07-08  10:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + 70+ movies
+ All videos have an emphasis on cumshots/facials
+ Many different types of themes (see bottom line)
+ Well known porn stars in all videos
+ All videos have screenshots
+ All movies have the date they were added
+ Movies have a summary and trailer (Most not all)
+ This site has many other sites offered with membership
Cons: - Unsure when next update will happen
- All videos are broken down into parts about 3 to 10
- Video quality, could be improved
- No search function
- Picture quality is poor
- Site needs more content!!!
Bottom Line: This site offers dirty cum shots, the term no cum dogging allowed means that all the girls take the cumshots to the face and swallow loads. The site does well on delivering what it offers, but the site is being held back by flaws that cannot be over looked.

What works for the site is of course the content, the site has about 70+ movies, the girls are pretty well known porn stars, and all the different themes the videos have. The themes that are shown in the movies are gangbangs, threesomes, one-on-one, gagging and others. The common theme is of course the facial cumshots and even that is offered in different styles such as the girl collects cum in a bowl, the girl takes it the face, collects cum in her mouth, one video has girl taking cum in the eye! Finally with this site, you also get access to many other meat member sites.

What the site needs to work on is that all the videos are broken down into parts and there is no download all function. Also the picture quality could use more work. When I watch the movie at full screen, it does look blurry, same with the pictures. I am also unsure when the site updates, it does have the days movies were added but sometimes I am unsure when the next will be added. Finally the site needs more movies it does not feel like a complete site.

To wrap it up, the site has hot girls taking great cumshots, but I recommend this site only if the other content of meatmembers interests you, you can download all the movies in day if you wanted.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Southern Bukkake

45. Southern Bukkake (1)

Pay
Active
75
Lionheart (47) 03-13-08  03:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Amateur Girls
+ Exclusive content
+ Different types of models (Asian, Black, White)
Cons: -Some girls are unattractive
- Movies are split into 15+ parts!!!
- Navigation needs major work, movies are set up all in one large page, then if a girl is in more than one movie, that page can look a bit confusing.
-$27 dollars is too high of a price for the content that is offered
- Bonus sites are small and not that great.
- No signs of updates
Bottom Line: I am a fan of bukkake, the reason why I wanted to check this site out is because I wanted to see something new in bukkake. With this site you do, in this site you will see bukkake that can be found no where else. The models range from extremely hot to "no thanks". The bukkake scenes are fine, starting with a blowbang or gangbang, ending with a bukkake shot.

Not so great are the way the movies are set up, if you want to download the older movies you will have to download at least 15 parts of the movie! The newer movies can be download as one file but so far there are only five of those (out of 50+ movies)

Bottom line- Southern Bukkake offers exclusive bukkake movies featuring amateur girls, what is holding this site back from being a great one is the lack of updates, high price and the way the downloading is set up. If you are fan of bukkake I would say give it try, but it may not be site worth have a membership with for a long time.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

46. Asia Movie Pass (3)

Pay
Active
90
Lionheart (47) 03-13-08  02:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + 2 new movies added everyday
+ Offers all different types bukkake form different companies
+ Has many other types of fetishes
+ No daily download limits
+ Had mini reviews for all movies
+ Over 200+ complete bukkake movies (Sometimes with the behind the scene parts and previews)
Cons: - Video can be a large as 2gb
- Video download times can reach 1 hour+
- Search engine can use some major improvements
-Cannot search by individual Japanese Idol (with all movies)
- Cannot search by individual movie name
- Japanese law requires mosaic, on private areas
Bottom Line: If you are a fan of japanese bukkake, then this site is for you. It has movies from all the major bukkake producers in Japan. With two new movies added everyday and the large selection that is ready to go, you can be on this sites for days. One thing I recommend is that if you are a fan of japanese bukkake look into the category system the japanese adult movies use. That way if you have a specific movie in mind you can find that movie and others in that series faster.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cover My Face

47. Cover My Face (0)

Pay
Active
87
The Clyde (26) 12-21-07  11:45am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Younger & Very Hot Chicks
- Niche content on Bukkake and Cleanup
- Cleanup girls are VERY Hot!
- Updated at least three times per month
- Part of the BrainPass Network - Tons of good content
- Price is good for all the content
- Video Quality is Good, not HD
- Vidcaps are available
Most scenes are broken into two parts. First is the full sex scene, usually a threesome. They follow it up by calling in another 10 guys to deliver the goods.
Cons: - I would cut out the vidcaps, poor quality
- More cleanup girls
- More updates :)
Bottom Line: I really like the BrainPass Network. They have something for most folks, from Bukkake to Anal to Individual Models to Gonzo. Appears that some of the content is from videos produced by Brandon Iron. I would recommend this site to anyone. I have about 150GB stored!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Southern Bukkake

48. Southern Bukkake (1)

Pay
Active
74
never (Disabled) 12-12-07  03:09pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: * Exclusive girls and exclusive scenes
* Blow bangs and facials
* It has a fun atmosphere
Cons: * It has a "too fun" atmosphere where I don't feel like I'm watching a porn but rather a documentary where a girl sucks off a bunch of guys
* I like that some of these girls are normal and good looking but some are just normal.
* When I joined, there were no big clips or a set of 3 to 5 clips, but like over a dozen for a scene
* Short scenes
* $27 for this? Really?
* Not a bukkake, as some girls will wipe off as they go along. I don't mind. You might.
* It needs better navigation
Bottom Line: As a fan of Felicia Fox, I just had to see her do a bukkake, although it's more of a blowbang than a bukkake since she does suck off the guys.

After her, I had to really look for girls I wanted to see. And that took too long, but there were enough to get my money's worth. Some scenes are really hot; I liked the one with the girl who was just there to watch but ended up joining the suckfest. But I had to download like 20 clips to get the whole scene.

I looks better now with stripperfacials though. It does have a "pay us to watch us have a sex party" vibe. It's really strange how it doesn't feel like porn but a documentary.

I liked it though.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

49. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
90
Toadsith (48) 12-07-07  05:33am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (47), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: *Extreme Bukkake / Multiple Cumshots
*Gang-Bangs / Group Sex
*Full Length DVDs
*Massive Amounts of Content
*Relatively Hi-Res Video (400 x 300, ~800MB, 1 HR, One Part)
*Video Trailers
Cons: *DRM (Copy-Protected Video)
*No Search Engine
*Slow Updates
Bottom Line: GermanGooGirls.com is niche site that features the most extreme Bukkake content available - bar-none. The models are subjected to very rough sex and are covered in cum before, during and after the sex. The video is filmed in a gritty, on-the-scene. Lighting is from the camera’s on-board light, providing harsh shadows and surprising detail.

John Thompson, the creator / cameraman of German Goo Girls has pulled every speck of glamour out of porn and thrown it out the window. The models are dominated to the extreme usually without too much S&M equipment and the models always there enjoying it. Models getting held down and pounded by a guy wearing a Jason-esque Hockey mask is standard for GGG.

Unfortunately all of the dialogue is in German - but sex is the majority of the video anyway. Generally each video features multiple models and sometimes ridiculous orgies as well, all the while focused on Bukkake.

The problem is that all its videos are Digitally Rights Managed (DRM, aka Copy-Protected) - if you quit - good bye videos.

So is GGG worth it? If you like Bukkake - hell yes, there is nothing else like it. If nothing else, you will remember John Thompson’s style forever – and if something is that influential, it has to be pretty important, doesn’t it?
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

50. Asia Movie Pass (3)

Pay
Active
78
elephant (65) 11-18-07  12:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (50), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Heaps of dvds and dvd scenes
Some very good titles if you are into bukkake theres some really creative stuff too, slightly strange but interesting.
Good Quality at fast download speeds
Cons: Not too good on navigation , theres so much so can be a drag tredging through clicking on dvds to find out what they are about.
Slightly repetitive stuff
Good do to be $20 or include more bonus sites, asianropes doesn't really do it for me
Bottom Line: Overall its a great site if you are after asian bukkake, its got it all. I would of liked a little few other fetishes maybe just to see something other that girls getting wads of cum all over them. Some of the dvds include fake semen but it sort of tells you this before you download so not a problem. There is a few lesbian titles on there too, wish was nice.
theres heaps to choose from , dvds though are always going to be ages downloading, well maybe not for those with ultra fast connections but in average around 2 hours on my connection so was slightly bored whilst you wait, that said there is on some dvds scenes broken down in smaller files, not all though and you have to use the search engine to find the scenes from the dvd you wanna see.

update
after a bit more time here I did find it a little disturbing if I'm honest and has rather put me off Bukkake. Some of the scenes I saw went a little too far with humiliated these women and I did ask myself what am I doing watching this, it all made me conclude that I found it was very degrading to women. Each to their own I know and I'm glad I became a member to find out I just don't like to watch this stuff, it just steps over what i find erotic. The things these very beautiful Japanese women do slightly disturbing. It has in fact put me off Japanese porn in general and I won't be watching anymore i don't think, perhaps the odd soft lesbian flick. Anyway just be warned it is pretty hardcore here.

Have had to alter my score
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 26-50 of 66 Page :    < Previous Page - Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Asia Movie Pass (3)
2. Southern Bukkake (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.11 seconds.