Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 64 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Asia Movie Pass

1. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
84
slutty (111) 06-22-13  09:22pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Very large site
-Lots of attractive Japanese ladies in a pretty wide variety of content
-No DRM
-Download managers work (DTA)
-Full access trial, get option for a month for $10 when you cancel
-Good download speeds, maxed my 15 Mbit connection
-Video quality is generally good, most are only 1000 kbps bitrate, but encoded well
Cons: -Navigation is a bit hard for people that don't know what they are looking for
-A model index would be nice, you can click on model names to get other material by them from within a video, but if there is more than one model on the video I often have a hard time figuring out who is who and have to google all of them to find the one I liked
-File sizes are pretty large, most over 1 GB
-Most are full DVD only, would nice to have download by scene
-Little uncensored content if that is a big deal, almost all has mosaic
-Some scenes have no model names
-Comment section provided, but rarely used. Seems like the only places people commented was the bukkake videos, which I don't care for (and there are a lot of, if that's your thing)
Bottom Line: I generally enjoy Japanese porn, typically more so than American porn. Though it can often be a little strange, and there is heavy use of toys in much of it, aside from the bukkake portions it seems much less gonzo than other porn styles.

Though I enjoy it, I can't say that I can really name many of the stars off the top of my head, so this site can be somewhat difficult, given its size, to find the material you like. There are dvd ratings and comments, and the more common stars typically have linked dvds, so once you find a girl you like it is pretty easy to get all of her stuff, my main problem was finding the girls I liked.

Overall, I think it is a site worth joining for most, especially given the full access trial and the discount offered on cancelling. Of course, if the mosaic is a total deal breaker for you, I would probably look elsewhere. Regardless, it is a very large site, with a wide variety of material, in niches that are often not covered well in American porn - for example I think cosplay is very sexy, but in American porn it is just so overdone and slutty it ruins it, somehow the Japanese version of the schoolgirl outfit works (when it just seems stupid on an American site). Most costumes are somewhat more typical to real life, albeit a little slutty, where American cosplay stuff always looks like it is straight from the trashy Halloween costume shop.

If you are into Japanese porn, I would definitely check this place out, I just wish they did a better job with navigation, as I just don't have the time to dig through it all.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

2. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
79
BenThruston (11) 01-03-13  03:59pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (16), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Low cost site if enjoy enough for lengthy sub
-Large library of JAV titles, some even I wasn't familiar with
-Has some fetish titles hard to find
-Decent DL speed (most part been between 1-2 MB/s
-DRM free
Cons: -The HD videos section dated for most part stop around middle of 2011
-Videos for most part come in one format and vary video to video. Some are wmv, some are divx avi, some h264 avi.
-Quality of those vids are mixed as well. Older titles (generally wmv/divx) are decent quality at times, and sometimes blocky. Recent ones blocking not as bad (usually h264).
-Like one comment mentions, good reason to suspect recycling. Having a dated DVD title is one thing and no big deal, but actual recent titles been h264, yet dated ones are wmv/divx...
-Site layout very basic. Can move about fairly easy, just saying its not a jazzed up site for those who care.
-No scene breakdown or clip app, no screenshot preview. Have to DL entire movie and edit for a part you want. Stream screen to preview not on all titles, but can use an external player or player+browser plugin to stream that way.
Bottom Line: A decent place for those who want JAV videos without going alternate routes (though how legit these sites are, I have no clue). Loads of vids, some not easy to come by, esp in some fetishes. Better quality can be had elsewhere, though its costly and may feature DRM. Trade off is, for a reasonable cost, can get JAV videos you can keep, stream, transport, convert, and/or hack up as see fit.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Southern Bukkake

3. Southern Bukkake (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
bkreidercrhl (2) 12-01-12  03:51am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Fun site where a pretty girl offers her face to a group of eager guys to spew. The end result is a serious glazing. The women are predominantly amateurs and attractive instead of the hard plastic appearance in many porn sites. I highly recommend this site to collectors of facial cum shots.
Cons: The site is no longer updating. The site does very little editing, which adds to the realism of the experience. However, way to much time is spent watching the dude yanking his crank while the girl awaits the goo. The lack of editing includes failed pops or pitifully small loads. I recommend downloading the video and splitting and merging the hottest moments and the best cum blasts. A typical reduction will result in a 3 to 5 minute video of sensational face blasting for your collection.
Bottom Line: Worth a months visit to download videos. After editing you will have an outstanding collection of facial cum shots.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ura Bukkake

4. Ura Bukkake (1)

Pay
Active
75
Loki (5) 08-15-12  03:00am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -High quality uncensored bukkake videos and pictures without mosaics (no blurred out parts)
-47 videos viewable in Flash at 500kbps or 2000kbps
-Every video has a corresponding photo set that is also uncensored
-Picture sets in HD and are downloadable
-Cute Japanese girls
-a variety of bukkake styles (cum on face, cum on body, cum drinking, etc.)
-Content is searchable by Girl, Video, or Photo
-Updates are regular, with videos about once every week(?) and photos every 3-5 days; upcoming updates are posted with release date
-Website blog
-Billing through CCBill
Cons: -Video content is streaming only, no downloads
-Small collection
-Videos are broken into multiple smaller parts, usually 3-5 parts
-Videos are repetitious (explained below)
-Expensive at almost $40 a month
-No bonus sites
Bottom Line: A site to watch very high quality uncensored bukkake videos, if you don't want to download them. Great uncensored pictures, too. But the video collection is small, and you can see it all in a few days, and the updates aren't very fast, I estimate a full scene in a month. The bukkake action is fantastic. A variety of styles is shown, but a lot of the videos have the same action just with different girls. The perfect storm of high price, no downloads, and multiple segments of flash video make this a lukewarm recommendation for all but the most fervent bukkake fans.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

5. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Newbie
89*
My 2 cents (4) 04-12-12  12:49am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Huge site, and it is getting substantially bigger by the day, with 30 new DVDs added each day.
-Video quality ranges from good to excellent, although the downside of that is that files can be huge, sometimes over 4gb.
-Very wide range of tastes and fetishes. The Japanese are nothing if not imaginative when it comes to subject matter.
-No watermarks on the newer videos. With their recent preoccupation with getting big numbers of DVDs uploaded every day, maybe they just don't have the time to watermark the videos.
-Full trial available. You won't have time to do anything more than get a taste of what is there though
-Streaming option usually available, but not for all movies.
Cons: -Navigation and searching is very basic.
-DVDs can only be downloaded as a single file, which can get huge.
-Download speeds can be a mixed bag, but maybe that is at my end. I tried to download one 4gb movie, and only got 50-80kb/s download speed. I hate to think how long that would have taken! so obviously gave up on that idea.
Bottom Line: This site is a real no-frills mega-mart of Japanese porn. They are presently uploading about 60 hours of movies every day. Obviously, with content from many different studios, the range of content is very wide, and video quality can vary quite a lot too, but as a whole is very good.
The content ranges from my personal favorite, sweet and perky softcore movies, through the whole range of fetishes to the strange and bizarre. They are certainly an imaginative bunch, those Japanese porn producers, and if you are tired of (some) American/European porn's habit of just going through the motions on a yellow sofa, a bit of Japanese porn may be a welcome change.
The main website does have the standard Japanese mosaic over the genitals, which can be frustrating. Why they ever bother showing genital closeups when it is all blurred over is beyond me.
In other videos the mosaics is not so much of an issue though. One of their favorite genres is where a whole lineup of guys queue up to spoof all over a prim and proper news-reader's face while she diligently continues to read the news. Clearly I'm not the only one to have the occasional lewd thought when it comes to the odd sweet young news reader or weather girl...
Then there is the uncensored section called akibafeed, which doesn't show up when you see the tour pages, but is there once you join up. This section updates with, I think, about one DVD per day. Their content is also wide ranging, from DVDs like Red Hot Fetish Collection and Sky Angel, which can be found on plenty of other sites, through to subject matter that would personally be enough to put me off my dinner. My personal tastes when it comes to porn tends to be just plain vanilla, and I'll leave the chocolate well alone. But, hey if watching cute girls take a dump is what you like, then there is plenty of that here.
Most of the time I got good download speeds, but occasionally it would slow to a crawl.
The site could definitely do with a bit of work with regards to the search and navigation, especially as it is so big, but as long as you are willing to spend the time wading through the masses of content, you should be able to find plenty of whatever takes your fancy.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

6. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Anonymous64 (2) 11-20-11  09:30am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Registered on 11/20/2011 for a $4.95 three (3) day trial.

- Great selection of what you'd expect
- Easy hassle free cancellation (use their chat feature and just ask to cancel your recurring billing. I just canceled now and asked/was informed that I would still be able to keep the time I paid for.

- If you cancel your billing before your time is up, or anytime really, you get a VIP discount for signing up at a later time again.
Cons: - Shady appearing billing party. I was nervous. But I figured I could always charge back any fraudulent payments made outside what I paid for.

- Got to watch the fine print (check boxes) on everything when signing up.

- Slow download speeds (yes, 350kb/s is slow)

- The Free Sites section isn't clearly marked.. its a link on the left in the members area, and (at least for me) the direct links they have on the website don't work for me, instead, you actually have to go to "members.whatever_site.com" in your browser directly, and login with your germangoogirls.com username. You won't be charged for every site you go to.

- Streaming Hi-Quality stutters a lot. Medium w/ Silverlight seems to be okay for full screen viewing on (1920x1080) resolution. Download high quality for later.
Bottom Line: I've got online banking so I can see when charges go through, but it's sunday so some payment processors might wait until monday to charge. I haven't actually seen what happens for real after the time is up and you've canceled beforehand, so we'll see.

If you don't hear back from me after 11/25/2011 then everything probably went fine.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit American Bukkake

7. American Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
69
dracken (246) 10-02-11  07:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A lot of scenes (way over 200), starting all the way back in 2004 and up to January 2011.
- Videos (640x320, 340x240 for the older stuff, which unfortunately means most of the content here) and images (720x480) although no zipped archives here.
- A lot of pretty good looking models and a ton of guys who cum on them. We're talking about dozens of dudes in most scenes. Basically, I don't think I've seen any other site which shows this much cum on a girl (excluding fake semen). The Gokkun scenes, where the girl actually swallows a lot of the semen are even more intense.
- A lot of behind the scenes videos were you get to see the girls get ready, some candid interviews and a few mistakes.
- Access to the entire network which includes a lot more oral fixated videos.
- If you have not gotten any of these videos before, and like bukkake and oral sex this network is a decent value
- relatively easy navigation, didn't have any issues with log-in or downloading or streaming stuff
Cons: - This site doesn't seem to be still updating (although others in the network do update)
- Too much of the site's content is focused on behind the scenes videos. I love those scenes, but with a lot of the videos at around 340 resolution and the more recent ones almost entirely BTS, it feels like we're missing out (In fact I believe they have some behind the scenes for videos we don't even see on the site.)
- The site needs a serious face-lift. The navigation right now works, but it's lacking. No search functions, no easy way to sort through the different types of scenes. No model pages. Compared to many other sites this feel like it's missing some basic features.
- More download options and more/ higher resolutions would be great.
- Overall content can get a bit repetitive.
Bottom Line: I joined this network because I had never seen any of the videos from JM Productions before and as far as I can tell none of those scenes are available anywhere else on the internet in one place. Not even Videobox has all the DVDs from the American Bukakke or Gag factor series. So basically if you enjoy seeing good looking girls getting covered in cum you can't miss these videos and VOD would be way more expensive than a months membership on this site.

On the other hand the sites in the network feel a bit like they are the bare minimum necessary to get 30 bucks out of you. The design is very basic and a lot of the older stuff they offer is in poor, poor resolution (for this site which hasn't been updating recently that means a lot of the content is not very qualitative).

The other reviews here already pointed out that many scenes that are on DVDs are not available on the site, there is no HD and there is way more Behind the scenes stuff than necessary (Gagfactor has a much better mix of BTS and actual content.) To this list of complaints I'd like to add that for a bukakke site there isn't that much actual bukakke here. Several of the videos are actually lesbian bukakke or reverse bukakke, both of which are squirting in my book and don't belong on a site that writes half it's title in a semen-like font.

Also while I understand that this site is strictly focused on bukkake, I wish they had more fore-play. Not necessarily sex, (although a few of the scenes where they have a good old gang bang before the cum are nice) but more stripping, more of the girl getting naked. Right now most of the scenes feel like they start in the middle with the girl already masturbating and go on from there.

Another annoyance was the lack of a better preview page. Right now once inside the members area you get on huge list with the female models name, the date the scene was updated, a small thumbnail that is often not very descriptive and the length of the clip. It's not enough to really sell the scene. I'd love a models page or a category search so I can find all the lesbian bukkake scenes quickly.

Now that I got the negative points out of the way I'd like to focus a bit on the scenes, which for the most part are great. They have a few with actual sex (if you join check out Chastity Lynn's anal bukakke, it's great) and a lot of scenes with many, many men cumming on one girl that usually plays with herself a bit before the actual cum-fest. If you enjoy facials, ruined make-up, a lot of cum and some swallowing you really can't miss these videos. All the models seem to have a good time and they joke around a bit a the end of the video.

We also get a bunch of more or less interesting twists (birthday cake with cum on it? bukakke in a gym? Martini glass or dog bowl filled with cum? They have it) There are also a bunch of different outfits, corsets and even some light BDSM.

Another highlight are the Behind the scenes which for the most part are petty good (I preferred the ones on GagFactor). If you enjoy seeing girls get ready for the scenes, joke around with the camera guy, change from regular street clothes to sexy outfits then this site will be a nice surprise. I personally really enjoyed a few scenes where you get to see the girl without make-up, acting very casually, but you have to be interested in BTS to really see a great value here.

So overall, this site doesn't rank as high as Gag Factor (see my review for that site as well before joining the network) but still offers some nice scenes for anyone who loves cum-shots. The lack of recent updates, low resolution and the niche appeal hurt the score and while there is a lot of fun in the scenes here I don't think they have as much personality as other sites in the network.

Basically I'm recommending this to fans, for anyone else check out the other sites in the network or consider another place to get your facial videos :)
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

8. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Active
65
whowho (7) 06-27-11  11:39am
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good and reliable download speed (i was able to use my full 6Mbit DSL)
- Mixed type of scenes: very few are 1 on 1, most are group sex with 5-10 male participants and 1-2 girls, always containing facials, some also creampies. Some scenes also include anal.
Cons: - Worst drawback, while being the most important deal, is the video quality and amount. Most downloadable videos are split into at least 2 files of about 15-20 minutes each, you can't download them in one single file. This is not state of the art. Then, what they offer as "HDV" (High Definition) is the lowest possible way of doing it: 720p with about 2875 kBit/s as WMV-Files. They have about 19 scenes offering this quality, everything else (about 200 scenes) is way below and IMHO absolutely not worth a paysite in 2011.
- Way too expensive for what it offers
- Total amount of pictures is currently 5304 with resolutions of 900px × 624px. While having this low resolution, they are taken separately from the video, so it's not just video screenshots. On the other hand, in the videos you are disturbed by photo clicking and flash usage happening all the time.
- I found some models quite ugly
- Browsing the member area is inconvenient and plain: bad example for a user interface
Bottom Line: I had the impression, that while this site wanted to put an effort into offering content in a state of the art quality, they have failed at it.
For the little amount of 720p scenes they have, they have choosen almost the worst possible way by applying low bitrates, and then some of the 720p scenes still look worse than others, making me wonder if they have just upscaled lower resolutions for some of them.
I also really wondered why the offer scenes in splitted files, i haven't seen a paysite doing this since the early '00.

Judging just by the content, they resemble alot of what is known from early GGG productions. The girls look like coming from a more amateur or swinger club related background.
Just to mention it: Some scenes/males include usage of condoms.

Overall, i could only recommend this site for people who are satisfied with DVD-quality and don't mind it being pricey without offering something exceptional.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

9. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 06-23-11  11:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Inexpensive trial option with full access.
I paid $4.95 for three days.
-Some of the most extreme videos in the genre of gangbangs/bukkake. Not for those who are not interested in intense visuals.
-Works with downthemall download manager, but not maxing out my capacity of 2.5 MBS on Fios.
-Comes with 15 websites. Extremebukkake.com is similar in theme and has 98 movies, 2891 photos.
-The site has 463 movies and 20,676 photos.
-There is no download limit.
Cons: -Uses a biller that I have never seen before-http://e-support24.bzdescsupport.com. I have not cancelled yet, so I cannot say anything about them.
-Unique style of camerawork. Very dark, but very much a blast of light right at the target. This makes for oversaturation on the model, but otherwise low lighting. Cum glistens and sparkles. Not my cup of tea.
-Photo sets are zipdownloadable, but at 400x300 not worthwhile and they are only screencaps anyway.
-Claims that the site is updated daily. Almost all updates are for bonus dvds that are streaming only. This year there have been only 8 updates to Extremebukkake and this site has 39, but not at any schedule that I could figure out.
-Most of the video descriptions are in English, but some are in German only.
Bottom Line: I was last a member here in December of 2008 and there have been a few changes.

At that time I was pretty upset that I was charged for additional sites just because I clicked on the Hot Sites link. It was a stand alone site and not part of a network. Soon after PU decided not to do business with them.

Now you get a network that gives you 15 sites. How do you get there?-by clcking on the Hot Sites link. This time I did not get extra charges, but did get extra sites.

This site bills itself as having the hardest gang bangs on the internet. I have reviewed several other similar sites and I agree with them. The sex is nonstop, the cumshots continuous and the action is intense. There are some scenes on this site that I could not believe anyone would do, as they involve some unhealthy sex. Two examples are huge creampie gangbangs and another is anal gangbangs followed by swallowing the expelled cum. Sometimes the scenes are as creative as the best in Japanese porn, but often it seems the focus is much more on the quantity of cum and how many guys can she handle. This site makes Japanese gangbangs seem staged and unenthusiastic, as well as a bit tame, and that is saying a lot.

The models seem eager and even anxious to perform well. Most models are not exactly beauties, but some are. You don't join for their looks, but for their attitudes regarding sex.

Of the sites that I have reviewed recently, the enthusiasm level and effort on the part of the models is at least as good as is the case on Spermastudio.com or Britishbukkakegirls.The only real drawback is the style of shooting the videos, with a dark background and excessive light on the models. To some degree that is also true about the other German site, Spermastudio, but here it is more distracting.

If you are ready for a site that gives you videos of extreme sex, you should enjoy this site. If you like plain vanilla sex and sites, stay away, far, far away.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit We Love Bukkake

10. We Love Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 06-08-11  11:26am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: BBB is Britishbukkakebabes.com, GBC is gangbangclub.com, and WLB is welovebukkake.com
-Bill through Epoch
-Part of Realsexpass network that has 18 sites in total.
-Three solid sites that focus on the theme of bukkake and gangbangs.
-These sites contain a total of 215 videos and 128 photo sets.
-Excellent videography. This is very difficult in this genre as the action can sometimes resemble a three ring circus.
-Works with download managers.
-GBC and WLB update videos once a week, but BBB stopped updating in August of 2010.
-GBC updates photo sets weekly, but BBB (last updated 5/9/10) and WLB (last updated 10/22/8) are no longer updating photos.
-Most models are genuine amateurs who seem truly to be having a great time.
Cons: -Videos are 640x480, 1643 kbps for BBB and WLB, but reasonably sharp anyway. GBC is a little better at 720x400, 2650 kbps. Far from HD quality, but definitely watchable.
-BBB does not have a way to download whole videos and nearly all videos are at least 2 parts.
-Photos are weak at 800x532 for BBB, 480x640 for WLB and screencaps only for GBC.
-Not every video has a photoset.
-Poor search capability. The search engine gives no results. There is no way to search across sites in the network. The only way to look is on the link called "Our girls". Not listed alphabetically, but chronologically from the date their updates appear.
Bottom Line: Realsexpass is a network of 18 sites. The topics covered vary quite a bit, but most did not really interest me. I joined for the three sites that have similar themes of bukkake and gangbangs. These sites differ a bit, but they are worth reviewing as a group.

Britishbukkakebabes focuses on oral blowbangs. Most cum shots are in the mouth with a lot of cum swallowing. There is some gangbang action, but not a lot. It has not been updated since August of 2010. Many scenes are only available as clips, not whole scenes. While most of the models appear to be amateurs, the star here is the Brit porn star Sandy Caine. IMDb lists her with 30 titles. Not the best looking woman in porn, her many scenes here have to be seen to be believed. EXTREMELY enthusiastic and full of sexual energy. There are also quite a few interracial scenes of black men and white women.

Welovebukkake is similar in its content, but is bigger and is still updating. The scenes are longer and are not split into clips. In my opinion the star here is Thai Suzie. She just loves cum and is a born pornstar. The site is mostly amateurs though.

Gangbangclub is a bit different in that the action is focused on gangbangs with vaginal and anal sex predominating. This is definitely the site to go to for harder sex. I didn't notice any creampies, sorry if that is something you are looking for.

The sites have in common a genuine amateur feel. Welovebukkake advertises that they have teens, housewives and milfs. I can believe that as many of the women don't have the greatest bodies, but they are real. No excessive makeup, fake tits, boob jobs, few tattoos or piercings. Some are barely legal teens and early twenties, but most are thirtiesh and a few even older. Nearly all have pretty faces and smile a lot. What seems to be the reason they are on the site is that they think this is something they enjoy. Fun and enthusiasm are two words that come to mind.

In spite of the negatives I mentioned, I rather liked this group of sites.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

11. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 06-01-11  11:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Latest video updates are at HD specs, 1280x720, 3641 kbps. There are 80 videos in this category out of a total of 241. See below.
-Videos update about once per week.
-Every month there is a free download of a DVD of scenes from the site.
-Considerable natural enthusiasm. Not your typical porn with phony smiles and fake moans.
-Mix of great looking women and many that would not cut it on their looks. As a rule, the plain women are the most enthusiastic.
- A bit of ethnic diversity. There are several Asian women and even a Brazilian one.
-No download limits.
-Works with download managers.
-Everything here is exclusive and shot for the site.
Cons: -Very few photo sets.
-Photos are not zip downloadable.
-Small size photos only, 600x900. Small sets with few photos in them. Not worth downloading.
-Older videos are in FLV only. There are 161 videos in this category. Low quality 320x240. I used FLV Converter to both convert them to WMV and increase them to 480x320 and 2000 kbps. Still low quality, but much more watchable.
-Several of the women have tattoos and/or fake boobs.
-Standalone site with no extras.
Bottom Line: I have to thank gggfan for turning me on to this site. It was well worth the membership fee, which presently converts from the Euro at $34. The site has its flaws, but overall is pretty good. The website is German and there are no subtitles for the dialog.

What you see here are mostly gangbangs with about 10 to 15 guys. There are also some blowbangs (oral only), excellent glory hole scenes, and bukkake(only facials). A few of the gangbang scenes are mostly all oral. You get the feeling the gang bang models love oral, as they do have a choice. Incredibly, a few scenes are mostly anal. I have seen very few anal gangbang scenes ever on other sites. How many women, when offered the choice of oral, vaginal and anal, mostly pick anal for scenes with a gang? Here some models do this again and again in multiple scenes. All scenes on the site are messy and the guys cum when they are ready throughout the scene, not on cue as in most porn. There are a lot of facial endings, cum swallowing, internal creampies, although in some scenes the guy pulls out and cums on her pussy, ass, etc.

Most of the women featured here are a bit on the plain side. For me that is not much of a negative as they seem to be into the scenes and more than make up for their looks with total, all out enthusiasm. To say that they love cock and are addicted to cum seems more than obvious. The scenes with pros are not much less enthusiastic and many are great looking. The latest updates focus on a Brazilian woman named Tekohas. She must be a pornstar, as she is in the process of creating a website to promote herself. She is gorgeous and is as enthusiastic as anyone in porn. After reading an interview with her on her new site, you get the feeling that she would make porn for free if she didn't need money.

The major weakness here is that most of the videos are in FLV. You may need a special player for these. Another alternative I recommend is that you use FLV Converter and convert them to WMV 480x360, but 2000 kbps. They are then much better when seen on a computer monitor. On an HD big screen TV, not recommended.

The other weakness is in the photos. There are too few sets, too few photos in each set, and not zip downloadable. A minor weakness is that there no other sites come with it, no forum, nothing extra.

What you do get is over the top videos in a niche that all too often lacks personality.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

12. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Cashed (1) 03-09-11  12:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: *Extreme Bukkake / Multiple Cumshots
*Gang-Bangs / Group Sex
*Full Length DVDs
*Massive Amounts of Content
*No DRM, or download limit.
*Bonus Sites with some great content
Cons: *Could Improve Search functions
*Download speeds were somewhat inconsistent at times
*Updates come at random
*Could use more download options
*Video/picture quality could be better
*Have to sign into each bonus site individually
Bottom Line: Between GGG, and the bonus sites you get with your membership you will have plenty of extreme hardcore content to keep you busy. The membership fee may seem a little high to some, but I found it to be worth the money because of the unique content. Overall it wasn't hard to navigate around this site, but it could be better though.

Also, I have read a lot of reviews/comments about there billing practices in the past, and I can say I had no issues canceling my membership using Epoch.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Freak Bukkake

13. Freak Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
79
dracken (246) 10-25-10  07:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (66), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - About 18 videos, although new stuff is supposedly updated monthly (they seem to have an on/off calendar whit some years only having a handful of scenes.

- The scenes are in Spanish with subtitles, there is a brief intro/ interview and a massive bukkake.

- One huge bonus is that almost all of the girls are laughing and seem to be enjoying the experience without the classic porn moans or the fake "look I'm sexy" look. As far as I can tell this trend is true for most of the network, making this a nice place to visit if you're tired of the classic Playboy looking models.

- Some very cute girls, and they talk through the performance joking with the guys and the camera man, a very distinct "feel" from other bukkake or oral sex sites (basically this site is the exact opposite of facial abuse or teencoreclub, the girl seems into it or at least she's making the best out of the situation and everyone is having a good time with no humiliation present)
Cons: - For some reason streaming was a bit problematic for me and as noted before download managers didn't work well. I used Download them all the add-on for firefox and that seemed to work fine.

- Some of the scenes are focused too much on the guys in my opinion, I remember one video where the camera dude goes interviewing the men, which would be fine and all but some of them were really funky looking and some wear masks (which kinda killed it for me...a man in a pig mask should never be present at a bukkake)

- I have the same complaints as mbaya, the photos are pretty much useless, and the updates are way too few. The site has great potential and although there is no penetration the scenes are fun to watch and interesting.
Bottom Line: For some reason this site felt like the porn website that Kevin Smith would do... maybe it was the fact that a bunch of the videos are introduced by the chubby camera man/ director; maybe it was the fact that I saw a dude in a star wars mask and another in spiderman get-up...maybe the humor and good-natured feel of the scenes just reminded me too much of Jay and Silent Bob. Overall the whole site just felt "right" the perfect combination of disgusting, hot and weird to make me extremely interested, while never crossing into abuse or humiliation.

It was a very different site and I am glad I stumbled unto it, after seeing all sorts of abuse and disgusting cum shots I was certain oral sex in porn wasn't my thing. I usually skip the cum as much as possible, especially since the girl looks uncomfortable waiting for that load, trying to be sexy and not look at the camera too much, however this site proved that you can do good semen related porn.

I guess I would have enjoyed more scenes, easier navigation (there are adds for reviews and friendly sites crowding my main page) but overall the network felt decent if you like amateurs and a non-standard kind of porn. Considering the discounted price this was simply a deal too good to pass up (again as long as you like amateur girls that talk during the scene, giggle and sometimes look ridiculous)

P.S. The reason the site doesn't get an 80 is because of the few scenes 20 porn videos are really not enough for a modern site, although the network makes up for that I still wanted to see more freak-ish bukkake action :)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Freak Bukkake

14. Freak Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
85
mbaya (356) 10-24-10  08:22am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Billed through Epoch.
-No regional billing.
-Discounted price through TBP.
-Part of large network of 37 websites, admittedly some are tiny. In total they say there are 800 scenes, 15,000 minutes, 900,000MB and over 250 models in the network.
-Newer videos are on the low end of HD at 1280x720, and 3154kbps. Unfortunately there aren't enough of these.
-Photos are zipdownloadable.
-Attractive women, mostly in a very natural way. No fake boobs, but a few have some tattoos or hardware. A very unglam, non pornstar site.
-The women are from Spain.
-Fairly good videography. No weird angles and they seem to focus on the right visuals. No shots of the chair or the wall. No focus on the guys faces or other distractions that ruin many porn videos.
Cons: -Photos are low quality screenshots.
-Not download manager friendly. I could not use Freedownloadmanager or Internetdownloadmanager. IDM seems to be able to download nearly everything I try, but not on this site.
-Updates are irregular and too few. So far in 2010 there have been 4, in 2009 only 3, in 2008 11. Definitely needs growth.
Bottom Line: For this site I think that the TBP policy of not factoring in pricing is completely wrong. For only $14.95, you get a small site with a few very nice quality videos. Since you are paying nearly a dollar for each video, what exactly do you get?

Well, you get a decent size network. In that context, it doesn't seem overly expensive. The videos on this site are low end HD quality. Not the best I have seen, but up to today's standards.

The women are not jaded pornstars and never overact. They appear to be in the first or close to their first scenes and act accordingly. They seem excited or at least interested, not bored. In many cases they say that they are a bit nervous. Very real and very believable.

The guys often wear masks or bandannas to cover their faces. Since the camera almost never focuses above their waists, I feel this is not a negative. If anything, you get the feeling that these are just regular guyslike you or me who got lucky enough to be in the scene.


As far as the content, it compares favorably with Japanese bukkake scenes. The Japanese ones generally feel mechanical and rote. The women are only there to be unwilling sex objects to cum on. These videos do not have this feeling.

Another point is that both are in foreign languages. The Japanese don't use subtitles, so you miss a lot of whatever interaction and personality that a scene may have. In contrast, these videos are shot in Spanish, but have subtitles in English. Sometimes that can be distracting, sometimes the subtitles are a plus.

Further there is a lot of presex foreplay with multiple guys groping the women. Mostly rubbing, these guys seem to enjoy feeling them on their asses, breasts, etc., just like any guy would. In the Japanese videos there is also a lot of groping, but it feels as though the women don't want them to do it. It looks like they are being mauled by a gang, not participating in mutual foreplay.

American as well as Euro bukkake sites and DVDs seem to be about quantity of cum and having huge numbers of men in the scene. To me, scenes like this are more like a factory and less like fun. Very mechanical and uninspired, what you see is more or less an assembly line. On the other hand, these average about 10 or 12 guys, which is enough. Some of these scenes even have two women. In my book this site does it right.

These scenes are a bit extreme in that the women drink all the cum. Some do it straight from the cock and some do it from a bowl. Either way, no cum is wasted. There is never any feeling of the women being forced to do anything, or that they are degraded or humiliated. The dialog is respectful.

My only real complaint is that the site is too small. The rest of the network somewhat makes up for that.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Splat Bukkake

15. Splat Bukkake (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
Farang (0) 10-24-10  02:31am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (3)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site is definitely worth a punt if you are already a lover of or interested in getting into the UK gangbang and bukkake porn scene. The site is easy to navigate and functuality works well. It certainly does what it says on the tin without a hitch and is safe and secure.

Some real dirty girls here who obviously enjoy what they doing including some gifted amateurs, some established and some up and coming British porn stars. Emma Butt, Angelzhalo and Cloverx being some of my recent favourites.New material and frequent updates make it decent value for money.
Cons: Lack of HD.
Bottom Line: Splat Bukkake is definitely the place to see the spunk fly over beautiful girls faces and then for them to get gangbanged by a bunch of horny dudes.
All the info about the site content is on the front page and it does what it says on the tin, no bullshit and you won,t get your credit card ripped off guaranteed.Updates at least once a week and there is large back catalogue of videos and stills.If u are into UK gangbangs and bukkake then you will like this site
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Splat Bukkake

16. Splat Bukkake (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
thehoody (0) 10-17-10  02:58pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (3)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: A variety of girls (something for everyone). New content is uploaded two or three times a week.
Mostly bukkake footage but does include gang bang footage as well. Most updates were only shot a week or two before uploading so content is fresh and not dated.
Cons: Site is new so not as much content as some others but its updated more often so should soon catch up
Bottom Line: A relatively new site so not the biggest of its kind but has huge potential
Girls are a mixture of pornstars, upcoming girls and amateurs from UK and europe featuring in very messy bukkake and gangbang shoots.
Site is easy to use and find your way round.
Highly recommend a giving it a try even if you are a member of a similar site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Asia Movie Pass

17. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
92
Lionheart (47) 10-06-10  04:27pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (37), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + Updates daily, one movie a day
+ Countdown to announce new movie
+ HI Def Blu Ray quality movies
+ Excellent variety of Japanese movies (Cosplay, Bukkake, Anal, Lesbian...etc)
+ Uses movie identification numbers for all movies (see review for details)
+ Offer both download or streaming for movies (Work in progress not all movies can be streamed)
+ Movies are offered in four parts or one large file (Again work in progress)
+ No daily download limit
+ Great site for those who love Japanese girls
Cons: - Really poor navigation
- Really slow downloading speeds
- Has mosaic censorship on genital
- No picture options
Bottom Line: Asia Movie Pass (AMP) has plenty going for it. I have been a member for over two years, and this is because of the great quality and quantity of Japanese movies the site offers which updates on a daily bases. However AMP is far from being perfect making people who are not familiar in the way Japanese adult movies are organized feel lost navigating the website, and for people who do not have (at it's worst) 2+ hours to download a movie.

On the negative side, all the movies have mosaic censorship, this is a result of Japanese law and not from the website. As an result if you are watching a bukkake a movie, there will be a huge blur over the girls face while she receives a facial, and then when the guy is done you get to see the result, now imagine this 40+ times, gets annoying. This is becoming more of a negative due to other sites being able to show Japanese movies with any censorship, via some loophole I guess.

Don't let with the bonus websites, fool the have some great content but have not been updated in a long time.

Next is the navigation, people have complained about this, and it is broken! But, from I have seen, Japanese adult movies follow an uniform identification system, which work like call numbers for books. All studios have their own unique codes, which are followed by numbers which identify the movie. From example SDDO-056, is a movie made by Soft on Demand (SDDO) and 056 is the movie, if there is an (a) or (b) after the number it means the movie is split into parts. This can get confusing when companies have multiple codes, but at least if you like a certain theme enter the studio ID and you will get all the movies available on the site. Use the codes to find full box-covers as well as pictures. This has made my personal experience with site better with navigating, but takes some time to get a hang of the system. Wish American porn would adopt a system like this.

On the positive you get the full length DVDs of the movies, and for the movies that are two parters the website does make an effort to get all the parts, updates happen like clock work. If you are a fan of Bukkake this website is a great choice to start or to build your collection. Not to worry if massive facials are not your thing, the websites also offers plenty of other great Japanese porn that all fans of Asian girls will love.

This site is absolutely worth it, sure it has it faults, but show me a website that does not need any improvement. AMP offers great content of those who are willing to put the time into finding great movies that are offered, this does not excuse the website from improving their search method, but the excellent library makes it forgivable. Join the site you won't regret it.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Ura Bukkake

18. Ura Bukkake (1)

Pay
Newbie
89*
Fullsack (0) 08-20-10  11:29am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I read the other reviews and delayed joining but when I did join recently I love this site. It has really great bukkake photos and movies with no censorship! The girls are very good, cute and sometimes have excellent appearance. The site has really, really great facials - for me this is the best on the internet at the moment! It has a crazy amount of cum and face fucking. Good design and movies access is fine.
Cons: The amount of content is growing and now I think it is worth it though there is not as much as other sites still. But I think that when it gets more movies it will be top class.
Bottom Line: I strongly recommend this for bukkake, cumshot and facial fans, especially if you like Japanese girls! I recommend for quality not quantity!
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

19. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Active
85
tobi (13) 08-01-10  11:37am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 1.authentic gangbangs with girls who love it (no fake smiles)
2. all girls really like what they do (all amateurs or at least joined the porn industry just recently)
3. very nasty and slutty atmosphere
4. some reality content
5. the whole setting feels like a real orgy (with lots of cum)
6. regular updates
7. video formart is about to change from flash to wmv (HD)
8. already lots of content (depite being online for only 2 month I guess)
Cons: 1. flash format (which will change)
2. no HD (will also change)
3. sometimes vids are a bit dark (amateurish)
4. high price for a newcomer site
5. some girls are not top notch but the compensate with nasty action
6. pics cant be downloaded as a whole zip (at least I couldnt find it so far)
7. site style is a bit unatractive
Bottom Line: Sperma-Studio is a nasty German Gangbang site featuring cum hungry sluts and reminds me a bit of the early John Thompson whose vids recently became a bit boring and repetitive (no comparison to 10 years ago). There is this real amateur feeling which only feels authentic if the girls are really into the action. They swallow cum, get facials and play with cum (alone or with another girl). The also have internal cumshots and the girls catch the cum with their hands and lick it up (very nice). The content is frequently updated (1xweek) and they promise to switch to HD wmv soon (much better than the stupid flash). There is still some improvment necessary in terms of vid quality and lightning but they seem to be on it. If you like gangbangs and cum orgies this is the site for you. Like I said if compared to JT this site feels far more cum oriented as JT's most recent vids (however the girls at JT look better)
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

20. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Newbie
88*
pornboy (0) 07-24-10  05:42pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (5), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - real Gangbang and Bukkake look
- massive bukkake-and creampie cumshots
- 1-2 Girl ( some profs and also amateurs) and up to 30 amateur guys per scene

- good cam positions
- dvd download shop
- good quality photo gallerys
- HD clips
- downloadable videos
- full lenght videos
Cons: - only flv
- in the starting so less than 100 films
- sometimes slow server speed
Bottom Line: they are on the way to a real good gangbang and bukkake video-site
....if you are in the near you can take part for real - that´s authentic porn with real cumsluts
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sperma Studio

21. Sperma Studio (0)

Pay
Newbie
89*
gggfan (1) 07-10-10  03:50pm
Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Updated: 12-23-10  02:55pm  (Update History)
Reason: Increased score following added content
Pros: + Original content never seen before
+ Very good on their core subject : gangbang and lots of cum
+ 115+ videos (15 to 30+ minutes each)
+ An exciting amateurish feeling
+ Started to introduce HD videos
Cons: - Site still under development : navigation needs improvements (especially since they introduced HD movies : too many sections with the same videos but in different formats)
- Needs more content for the price
- Quality of video (sometimes poor lighting and poor shooting ... but that's part of the amateur feeling to it)
- Quality of pictures
- Only starting to make available an HD video format available (most of their vids are still in .flv)
Bottom Line: This site is focusing on gangbangs and cum. The german production invites amateur men to fuck one, two or more lady(ies) during a party. They organise these parties one to three times per month and everybody can take part to these events (more information on the german version of the site).

As it is german and it focuses on gangbang and cum, you could think of another GermanGooGirls ... but no, germangoogrls focuses only on bukkake (facials).
Sperma-studio focuses on the gangbang (although a lot -and I mean a lot- of cum is involved) and seems to be more natural : the girls get banged by many men and their semen goes where the men want to ... so the girls not only get facials and cims, they aslo get creampies. Plus, ejaculations are not ending the gangbang, they happen during the whole lenght of the gangbang (so, yes, creampie fans, you will see girls getting multiple creampies) : so it is more natural and seems to be a real orgy.

Several stars (more or less known in the porn industry and on the german swinger/fkk/partytreff scene) are already in their available videos :
- Natascha (a web star known for her creampie gangbangs)
- Sai Tai
- Silke Maiden
- Sexy Susi
- ...
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit German Goo Girls

22. German Goo Girls (0)

Pay
Active
69
John7777 (5) 05-14-10  03:34pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Exclusive content
Good quality videos
Good quality pictures
Full membership gets you access to a bunch of bonus sites.
DRM free videos
Updates regularly.
Cons: Costs $34.95 to join.
Downloads are HUGE. 30 minutes or longer wait is normal.
Almost all the bonus sites are video streaming only with no downloading options.
The few sites that include video downloading may still have DRM protection on them.
A lot of the bonus sites never seem to update or update very rarely.
Doesn't make it clear what is and isn't a bonus site.
Going to a non-bonus site may end up getting you charged for a full membership to another site without even knowing it.
eurorevenue.com is a complete nightmare to cancel your subscription from.
Bottom Line: It's sad because germangoogirls.com can very easily stand to be one of the better bukkake sites out there. The videos are truly great but do to the $34.95 price tag and their horrible business practices this site is very hard to recommend to anyone.

It's true you get access to plenty of bonus sites but almost all are video streaming only or have DRM protection still on them. Most of the bonus sites never seem to update or they have the exact same videos/content as the others sites.

The one thing that truly kills this site is the way they seem to do business. They don't make it clear what is and isn't a bonus site. If you make the mistake of clicking on a non-bonus site or simply trying to close out a pop up ad like I did, you may end up getting charged a full membership to the site and not even know it.

At least when they where doing business with epoch.com you get a friendly warning of "Thank you for you business" window pop up and at least when they where with epoch.com it was possible to get a refund for this mistake.

The credit card processing company they are with now eurorevenue.com is a complete nightmare to use. It's almost impossible to cancel your subscription without actually calling the company or locking your credit/debit card and getting a new one (Like I had too).

With the large price tag and a lot of hidden dangers on the site it's in your best judgement not to join this site. If you do your going to regret it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

23. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
82
John7777 (5) 05-13-10  06:19pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: Good video quality
Tons of content
Updates regularly.
Cons: Costs $39.95 to join
No Pictures
Downloads are huge.
Navigating the site is extremely frustrating.
The search feature doesn't work. You enter one thing and get a whole list of stuff that doesn't relate to it.
Apparently do to Japanese laws there's stuff in the videos that is censored. You still see breasts and the bukkake aftermath but the female and male crotch is blurred out.
Bottom Line: If you are looking for a Asian porn site or an Asian bukkake site this may be the site for you. But.....

With frustrating navigation, the search feature not really working and the HUGE $39.95 price tag this site is hard to recommend to anyone. Also add in videos (even downloading half of it) takes a very long time to download adds to the negative aspects of the site.

You also get 4 bonus sites when you join but they aren't anything special. More or less the same content as the main site.

So in my mind $39.95 isn't worth it. Save your money and find a cheaper site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Squad

24. Cum Squad (0)

Pay
Active
70
mbaya (356) 02-17-10  06:40am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Part of network of 17 sites, most with a similar theme of group sex.
-Bill through CCBill with no regional pricing
-No download restrictions.
Cons: -Very few attractive women. Of the 93 on the site I liked only 3.
-Cannot use Freedownloadmanager.
-Low quality videos. TBP lists them at 352x288, 1800 kbps. My computer does not give me stats, but the videos are very poor and in my opinion unwatchable. There are two options, both AVI only, whole video or in parts.
-No streaming of videos.
-Three of the updates had no links.
-Photo sets are screenshots. I get 600x896 and not zipdownloadable.
-The site has not updated since 2006.
Bottom Line: The idea behind the site is one of Czech women getting gangbanged with facial endings. Unfortunately the concept is far more interesting than the site.

Like its sister site, fullyclothedsex.com, there isn't much flesh to be seen here. I like CFNM somewhat, but don't care for sex with the panties pulled aside. I feel this is boring with no sense of plot as you often find in CFNM sites.

Another negative I felt about the site is the lack of attractive women. I liked so few, only 3 out of 93, that I see this as a major negative.

The biggest negative is the lack of updates. The site died in 2006. I feel that if the site is not maintained, the owners just don't care about it. If they don't why should I?

This site is just plain behind the times and not worth joining. I am being generous in my score only because it is part of a network.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit American Bukkake

25. American Bukkake (0)

Pay
Active
75
mbaya (356) 10-25-09  10:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-Weekly updates
-Easy navigation, but no search engine
-Photo sets for every video however the photos are at best 750x500.
-Extreme number, 75 to over 100 participants in each video
Cons: -Too expensive for the quality and quantity of content. Comes with only one other site, gagfactor.com.
-Sparse download options. WMV 720x480, 1463 kbps at best, or stream as weaker WMV. Can download clips that are 320x240.
-Site advertises the price as $29.95, but I was charged $33.79. I am taking this up with CCBill as customer service never responded.
Bottom Line: Everything here has been released on DVD before. The models are nearly all pornstars, with a handful of amateurs. Most are fake blonds, but I found a minimum of fake tits or tattoos.

The site can be broken down into five kinds of bukkake videos.

Quite a few, maybe 20%, are behind the scenes. Some of this is interesting, but by no means all of it. In my opinion, they should not have bothered with this. This is one way to get weekly updates though.

Another group is reverse bukkake. In these scenes the lone guy is surrounded by a very large group of female models. There is no real sex going on here, but the women squirt in his mouth after masturbating. I don't care much for this.

The next group has the same concept, but all of the participants are women. I suspect that in both of these last two categories it is really piss, not squirting. This is too fake for my taste.

Another category is the pure bukkake videos. The model shows off her body and then gets cum on her face from sometimes as many as 100 guys. No sex, just facials. Mostly pretty entertaining if this is something that appeals to you. While I found them to be fun, I was also glad the length was only about 20 minutes each. They can get repetitious as it is basically the same scenario over and over.

The last category was what they call American Gokkun. These are similar to the bukkake videos, but the girls swallow all the guys cum. The closest site I could compare this to is Germangoogirls. On both sites the girls seem to welcome the large amounts of cum. On this one the guys just come in her mouth, but there is no sex or other physical contact. On GGG, there is plenty of sex and also large numbers of guys that cum in the woman's mouth. Here the videography is straightforward, just the action. On GGG, the lighting and artistic aspects are very distracting. I very much prefer the videos on this site.

I basically just paid attention to the bukkake and gokkun videos. I found them to be fun, but very similar. There just isn't much variety. A downside to the site that I didn't like is that the 78 videos posted after February 2008 are at best 720x480. That is ok, but hardly hi def. The videos from 2004 to 2008 were all useless as they were at best 320x240. The number of higher quality videos in the bukkake and gokkun categories is only 22. That makes the site very expensive.

Recommended, but the site is just too small for the price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 64 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. Asia Movie Pass (2)
2. Ura Bukkake (1)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.14 seconds.