Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 6450 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Digital Playground

1. Digital Playground (2)

Pay
Active
82
rearadmiral (346) 01-27-15  03:49pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large studio
- Big-budget, plot-based DVDs
- 500+ DVDs
- DVDs appear to be complete
- A whoís who of A-list models
- A lot of scenes with normal clothes and makeup
- DVDs ranging from 2005 to 2014
- Updates regularly
- 50% TBP/PU discount
Cons: - Streaming only
- Emphasis on models with large breasts (real and fake) Ė this wonít be a negative for everyone
- Older videos stream in lower resolution
- Older videos download the whole movie to your cache, which could be an issue for those with caps
- Tags donít appear to be effective in finding scenes
Bottom Line: There are two things any prospective member should know before considering a membership here. The first is that the site offers streaming only (though a recent comment stated that with the right software the HTTP stream can be captured). The second is that this studio specializes in plot-based porn, some of it with a big budget and location shoots. If you prefer gonzo this might seem a bit tame for you. (One advantage to plot-based porn is that when the plot involves normal life Ė as opposed to pirates, for example Ė the modelís clothes and makeup are more natural. This is big plus for me. Iíd rather see a model in jeans and light makeup than wearing PVC clothes and garish makeup.)

The site is fairly standard for a studio site and it has many of the same flaws that other studio sites have. While the porn itself is quite good, the site lets it down. Digital Playground is a lot better than some other studio sites, but not as good as many exclusive sites.

The site currently has just over 500 DVDs available. It certainly looks like all the scenes in each DVD are available. There is also the ability to sort by scene and while most of those scenes can be associated with a DVD it does appear that some of the scenes are (for now, at least) not part of a DVD. It may be that the scenes get assembled into the DVD once theyíre all uploaded. It looks like there is one scene uploaded each day although there does appear to be the occasional gap.

As can be expected with any website that has material ranging from 2005 to 2014 the quality of the older stuff is less than the newer stuff. Most of the older DVDs are available in four resolutions: 720, 576, 480 and 320. New DVDs are available in 1080, 720, 480 and 320. Approximately 25% of the videos offered (and all of the new uploads) have the 1080p option.

I donít normally join streaming sites, but one thing I noticed with the older movies could be an issue for some members. Even though you could select a specific scene from a movie, clicking on that scene started streaming the entire movie from the beginning. While itís inconvenient to have to scrub ahead when youíve already selected the scene you want, for those with a download cap this means youíre using unnecessary bandwidth to see a scene. This problem doesnít seem to occur on any movie where the 1080p stream is offered. On those the specific scene you want is queued up.

Another quibble is that the tags donít work well. There is an extensive list of possible tags so I selected Ďanalí to get a sense of how many anal DVDs there were. The result was six DVDs. That was disappointing, but not entirely unexpected as Digital Playground does seem relatively more couple-friendly than other studios. But it turns out there is a lot more anal here than the tags revealed. The tags donít appear to be an effective way to sort scenes.

A definite advantage to the site is that since this is one of the major studios and itís been around a long time, their cast lists are usually a whoís who of A-list models. They also have a few exclusive models.

Speaking of models, this is a subjective complaint, but the studio tends to shoot larger-breasted women than I prefer. Many of them are natural, but a lot are enhanced. (Teagan Presley, a favorite of mine, has a lot of scenes here but they are almost all post-surgery.) If you like A-list models with bigger breasts though, this site should be considered.

The site isn't perfect but it does have more hits than misses. The streaming-only is likely a deal-breaker for many, but that may be offset by the 50% discount offered through TBP/PU. A membership gives you access to some big-budget porn with some of the biggest names in the business. This is a definite Ďmaybeí for a rejoin but as long as youíre okay with streaming Iíd recommend checking it out.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

2. VideoBox (5)

Pay
Newbie
95*
jake88 (1) 01-20-15  02:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge quantity and variety of DVDs. (Obviously!)
Great consistent download speeds.(Only limited by my
slowish ADSL connection.)
Whole site is just nice and well designed.
Search function works perfectly for me.
Navigation is easy.
Easy to browse by Niche, Studio, Pornstar, etc
.mp4 files look great even in large size not HD.
Process to join the premium sites such as Elegant Angel is transparent - no trickery.
Cancellation is easy.
Price is awesome.
Honest and reliable site.
Cons: Some of the 5 DVDs a day updates are fairly bland, and old, but hey, look at the other 15999 titles and find something you like!

One cross checked site on joining but it is very obvious and easy to deselect.
Bottom Line: I've been a Videobox member on and off for the last 5 years and just renewed after being a member last year. I nearly joined their biggest competitor this time, but stuck with Videobox because they have been near perfect for me.
They have an amazing variety of porn niches on the main site and I think most everyone will find stuff there that they like.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

3. 18X Girls (4)

Pay
Active
85
Wittyguy (99) 01-09-15  02:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + 1200+ scenes of mostly hardcore Eastern Euro hotties. Heavy emphasis on school girl and massage themes.
+ Huge pics (5700x3800) with zips, about 125 pics per set.
+ 1900x1200 HD vids with multiple download options and in browser playback. Generally good download speeds - 700 mb/sec or more on multiple channels when not in peak time).
+ Good $15 per month price through TBP.
+ Updates 2-3 times a week.
+ Professional production value.
Cons: - Site is sensitive to peak traffic times and can slow down a lot.
- Prechecked cross sale on sign up and advertising and cross sales in members area.
- Very little English in vids.
- A fair amount of anal if you're not into that.
- Almost all nonexclusive content (all stuff you see on Teenmegaworld and places like that).
- Site went through a "bad phase" around 2012 with some sub par material.
- A few problems with in browser streaming, fixed by watching in mp4 mode.
- Navigation just OK. Some missing tags and mislabelled scenes.
Bottom Line: Let's be clear here. You're not joining this site for exclusive content. Most of this stuff comes from other sites. What you're joining for is the better quality you get here over other sites so it's really more of a collectors site than a casual porn surfers paradise. You can find more quantity for about the same money elsewhere.

This is my second time around and while I joined expecting one thing I actually got 3 things. The oldest content is straight hardcore from Teenmegaworld. That's what I expected. Then, around 2012, the site jumped to daily updates and the quality of the girls and production value went down and you got a lot of solo girl scene. Over the last 15 months you now get something more like WOWGirls which is high production value, bright lights and more "heartcore" level porn but with some "tender anal" (an oxymoron?) thrown in. Interesting. Overall, I'd say the site is 75% hardcore now.

Here's a breakdown:

PICS: Pics are huge and that's I why I came back. I will note the cropping has gotten a bit tighter (I like full body) but it's still very good. The stuff around 2012 is not very good and poorly cropped. Save some hard drive room because the zip sets come in around 500 mb per set.

The most recent "heartcore" stuff is almost exclusively back lit with very bright sun light or lamps which can cause some pixelation and washout of the pic which can be annoying at times.

VIDS: I did have some playback issues with in stream browser as noted above. Download speeds varied a lot by time of day (peak traffic times sucked). Vids were very good quality overall though. Most vids were 20-25 minutes long and overall specs matched TBP's review specs. Again, with the brightly back lit new content, washout can appear in some scenes.

NAV: Like almost every porn site I come across, navigation needs work. You get only 3 search functions (hardcore, lez and solo) and the tagging for more detailed search is too inconsistent to bother with. At least updates are date stamped. The model directory seemed complete. Page jumps are also limited.

There aren't many male actors here and, as on reviewer complained, a few are a bit rough with the girls but this isn't uncommon with Eastern Euro porn and it's not terrible. The most recent models seem to have limp dick issues but don't overly detract from the scenes.

The site does get a bit repetitive, especially the last year or so with the constantly bright lit scenes and unending parade of massage and bedroom school girl scenes but there are definitely worse things to see than hot girls having sex.

Overall, if you know what are getting into and value quality over sheer quantity then this is definitely a place to consider. I gave this site an 85 rating mostly because of navigation/search and nonexclusive content.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys Network

4. Twistys Network (1)

Network
Active
80
Wittyguy (99) 01-09-15  01:53pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (57), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Thousands of pic sets and vids to tempt you.
+ Daily updates (hardcore only updates 1-2 times a week)
+ Good sized pics (2000x3000), usually 100+ pics per set and come with zips.
+ Good pricing deal at $10 a month through TBP
+ Generally attractive models and mostly known porn stars.
+ Updates are date stamped.
+ Mostly original content but what they do filters out to other sites pretty quickly.
+ Stream rates were good on all downloads with little variation between high and low traffic
times.
+ No DRM and no d/l limits.
+ Multiple download options for pics and vids including mobile.
+ Variety of scene options (solo, lez, and hardcore).
Cons: - Navigation, search and layout are a mess.
- Prechecked cross sales on signup and ads when you log in and in the site itself.
- Upsell purchase required to see all of the Twistys content from old.
- HD vids only come in at 720p but still look good.
- Technical problems across the board, just like everyone else who has reviewed this site the last few years (explained below).
- Zips don't work on pic sets older than 2010.
- No vid and/or pic set icons for older scenes.
- Pretty generic in terms of overall scene interest and photography.
- Problem with model names, notably giving "new" names to established Euro girls.
Bottom Line: For years Twistys (now the Twistysnetwork) was the old reliable. If you wanted a bunch of porn for a reasonable price that's what you got. Nothing flashy or niche based, just good old fashioned naughty bits in a professional package. This used to a standby site for me but with the new network design, new owners and array of issues this one is getting shoved on the back burner. Here's the breakdown:

PICS: Good pic sizes and lots of variety but that's where it ends. For their hardcore, they have one primary photographer so you pretty much see the same type of sex set after set after set. Many of the hardcore sets are heavily cropped so if you like full body shots then this ain't your site. The solo shots are better but they are pretty generic in character. Some problems with photographer using auto focus with too narrow of a focus field (pics get slightly blurry just outside of the central focus dot - probably because the pics are just HD screen grabs from the video shoot and the photographer can't figure out how to change his settings).

VIDS: HD maxes out at 720p but it was good quality and no issue to me. You get in browser playback but it was incredibly choppy - I had to go to the download option and watch there. I lost the ability to hear sound after watching 6 - 8 vids and had to exit the site and re-enter to fix it (sound just fine when downloading though). I had no problems downloading vids like some other recent reviewers noted. Vids usualy 15 - 30 minutes (shorter on the solo, longer on the hardcore).

NAV: This is the part that chapped my ass. The site underwent a major overhaul and like most software upgrades, you often leave some functionality behind. Here it was A LOT of functionality. The site is all flash based but there is no in site flash navigation. If you open a set on page 5 and use your "back" button you go back to page 1 every time. You have to right click and open every scene in a new window or else lose your place. Since you can only move up to two pages at a time you need be careful on a site this sized.

Advanced search is pointless since it relies on tags and the tagging is inconsistent. Model directory seems complete but names on Euro girls are sometimes different.

You lose the ability to download zips before 2010. Also, around 2010 you lose the set / scene icons (all it says is "no pic available") and those that do exist aren't representative of the content or even the model.

You need to upgrade to see all the older / oldest content they have.

Most of these sites (7 in all) simply update across the board with most of the content. This isn't new but it is a pain since if you have to do a lot of digging if you want to see as much as possible (each scene says which site it was updated to but this isn't reliable or consistent).

Overall, this is a decent glam oriented site. However, it could easily be more and better but simply chooses not to be. They've obviously cut their budget and it shows. So, for $10 you can't really go wrong but don't expect to be wowed.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Twistys

5. Twistys (5)

Pay
Active
80
graymane (33) 01-06-15  06:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: #Hoards of very beautiful women. Most include videos. All have picture galleries; enough that you'll stay busy downloading.
# HD comes with all the accolades Twisty promised us.
#allotted space for votes and comments
# unbelievable, heavenly crafted anatomical infrastructure ..no "warts and all" associated with any of these beauties.
#videos up to 15 minutes.
#For those inclined, unusually long, strip teasing
#Hardcore, softies, lesbos, something for everybody but solos (predominate).
#Rather simple navigation
#Should get a good discount if you look for it.
#popular site. My second time around
Cons: #Particularly annoying was that nearing my termination I had to login again after almost every video clip.
#Way too many shoots done places and in positions that did nothing for me ...example: chairs, showers and outdoors. Although we've yet to see close ups of rears fresh from being seated in a mud puddle.
#Have yet to find my few video downloads anywhere. This could be my own fault reading their techie's instructions.
#A proctologist dream site ...Rectum sizes and opening galore. Panoramic close-ups are so voluminous medical students would do well to considering a go at joining.
Complete with Technicolor highlighting bowel structure, hemorrhoidal close ups, hairy asses, and pairs and pairs of hanging balls abound. Compounded by Agonizingly long clips of this eye-sore going non-stop ...... I suppose when the cameraman's arms become so heavy they simply drop equipment and "head" fo the "head."
Bottom Line: With all twisty's hype, on this second visit I came away still combing the four corners looking around to find it. (the hype that is )
I mean, sure, one has to admit sight-savoring, eye-candy depicted this great stuff does abound throughout the ranks of these killer-babes.;
And along with those goodies came the obligatory overload of erotic-crushing smiles, digital foreplay (twisting nipples, among other things cupping and arborizing their pristine mammarys, followed often by just moving from side to side in a repetitive motion ....seemingly to kill time before summing up their act with the good stuff)
I call that interlude "the body waltz" because they just move about aimlessly in the same motion.

I even wolfed down a hefty tray of raw oysters once before Twistys came on stage this time hoping to get a rise out of my dozing pecker. However , All I got from that was heartburn for perhaps eating too fast.
I also ought to mention here another porn related malady resurfacing by this site.... namely the reoccurrence of an old condition I sometimes get with a show's stagnating non-occurring erotic stimuli coupled with said sites' reoccurring but expiring occurring 30 day occurring sneaky pete reoccurring membership policy.
I just call the condition wherein a site leaves you numb with boredom "phalluses paralyses."
For me this recent sojourned into Twisty's "reoccurring" renewals, I found myself again a reoccurring victim of erectile disinterest. The condition came on mercilessly leaving me considering inventing new ideas to introduce positive blood flow back into a lifeless penis.

Forgive me, but I think I might've gotten a tad carried away with just trying to give a favorable review here ....inclusive, of course, nourishing the fact I'm shamefully off topic.
I know that makes no sense but For the lack of an official medical name, I just call the condition "phalluses paralyses."
Old geezers like me get those things for a Varity of reasons .....don't'cha know?

Okay ..... so I've been a little "hard" on Twisty with this review. Wait! "hold-it" can I get another AMEN on the relative connotation "hard?"
Alright listen up! Enough non-sense, already.

So in my final judgment, and in all fairness, Twisty is a site I have to recommend ....The sky rocking number of flawless beauty as well as the sheer volume of the whole package alone speaks volumes. (excuse the double entry of the word volume) But its always been one of my favorite words ....and its legal.
So, guys, FWIW ... by all means "charge" on into Twisty website with my hardest blessing.
But for me .....I don't see a reoccurrence.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Broke Model

6. Broke Model (1)

Pay
Active
68
rearadmiral (346) 01-02-15  12:36pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Good mix of models
- Appears to update regularly
- Videos and photos available
- Streaming and downloads
- Options available for streaming and downloads
- A few pregnant models (if youíre into that)
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Model treatment leans to Misogynist side of scale
- Six-hour download limit (but reasonable)
- Some recent uploads are full scenes of older segments
- Some models have only photos
Bottom Line: This site follows the same formula used by several other sites where it appears to be a small operation. The scenes are shot by a mix of POV and tripod mounted cameras and the models are relative unknowns or are at least in the beginning of their career. This style is used successfully by sites like Exploited College Girls and Amateur Allure and with less success by sites like Broke Amateurs. Unfortunately I have to add Broke Models to the lower end of the scale for the same reason that Broke Models is there: while the porn itself is decent the site is flawed. As an armchair critic Iíll never understand why site owners make some of the choices that they do.

First the good news: the site does offer some good porn if you like this niche. I like that the models are relative unknowns and range from nervous to confident. Their looks and body types exist on a range but all are relatively petite. If you like some color in your models you wonít find it here as they are almost all Caucasian with a few Latina women thrown in. For those of you who like pregnant models youíll find a couple here. (Dani Jensen and Jodi Taylor seem to be this only A-list models here.)

The scenes are structured in the same way used by many of these sites (and I should add that the maleís voice is familiar so he may be behind other sites too). The scene usually starts with the model fully dressed on a bed while she is interviewed. Eventually her clothes come off and the fun begins. The camera work isn't bad, but POV and tripods have limitations so donít expect award-winning camera work here.

A trait I donít like in my porn is common here, namely rude treatment of the models. This could be staged though. I contrast the written scene descriptions at Amateur Allure, which may say something like ďHere today is a stunningly beautiful model from FloridaÖĒ to the written descriptions here which tend to be more like ďTodayís skanky whore is from FloridaÖĒ The same goes for their on-screen treatment. Admittedly, AA and BM aren't really competitors but I used this for a comparison. I also have to admit that for comparison choosing AA may be unfair as they do use some stunningly beautiful models whereas sites like this seem to recruit from a lower strata in the model hierarchy.

Another trait I donít like (mostly because it adds nothing to the scene for me) is the use of the Ďsurpriseí creampie. This is used a lot at Back Room Casting Couch too. These may be staged, but the premise is that the models aren't expecting to have the guy come in them and some of them aren't happy about it. I think the intended effect is further debasing the models and that isn't something Iím into (unless itís part of a BDSM scene where it fits into the context).

I canít say for sure how many actual scenes are available on the site through its safe to say there are about 65 scenes. The reason I canít say for sure is because of a bit of a fast one the site pulls. With older uploads (and theyíre not dated so it isn't easy to give specific details) the scenes were broken into segments. But in some cases the more recent uploads are simply those segments joined together as the complete scene. Apart from passing off an older scene as a new one, I downloaded duplicates without realizing it. Several times I was pleased to see more by a model I liked only to be disappointed that it wasnít different. The other problem with this practice is that the site has a download cap of approximately 15GB per six hour period. Iím no fan of download limits but I can live with reasonable ones like this. But when there are duplicate scenes that aren't labelled as such that eats into your allotment.

Another problem with the download limit is that while it is supposed to reset automatically after six hours on one occasion it didnít. Given that there is a message telling the user how to contact support for this very problem I assume it occurs fairly frequently.

I canít give an exact update schedule but it looks like a new scene is added weekly. The most recent update is a new scene and not one stitched together from older segments.

There are three listed download resolutions though for some reason two of them are the same. I downloaded the highest available (WMV) which came in at 1280x720 and 5000kb/s. They look good on a 24Ē monitor.

The site offers photos too, and while Iíd normally consider that a good thing in this case I was disappointed to see that many of the models only have photos and no videos. The photos are 1800x1200 and are available in zips.

I had no trouble using a download manager.

The bottom line is that this is some good (but not great) porn thatís let down by the site. If you like scenes like this with relatively unknown models in well-shot amateur scenes then this may be worth a look. The price makes it a fair value but I suspect that this will be a one-time-only membership for me.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

7. Brazzers (3)

Network
Active
89
EverNight (16) 12-29-14  05:31pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 6300+ scenes
Excellent Interface
Option to request a model for a future scene
Good variety
Frequent updates
High production values
Competitively priced
Great DL speeds w/ no limits.
Cons: Potential negatives: Most scenes are very by the numbers with corny, sometimes long story setups.
Short login time w/ capcha code.
Bottom Line: This was my 1st membership w/ Brazzers and while it is not my favorite site it does a lot of things very well and if you like most of the content they produce I think they offer an excellent value.

They have a large # of scenes spanning over 10 years and they constantly add a couple new scenes each day. Scenes are available in:
HD MP4 1080P
HD MP4 720P
SD WMV,SD MP4,MPEG & IPHONE/MOBILE

Download speeds vary but are high.(4-8MB/s). DL managers work and the links last a long time but login times do not. You frequently have to login and enter a capcha code.

The interface is polished and nice to use. Searching is no problem. They also have an option for requesting a model for future scenes which I've not seen done before.

Their video player works well and has tagged bookmarks thru out all the recent videos which must have taken a bit of work to do. Almost all scenes have a trailer and screen caps as well.

There's a large variety of scenes available from fairly hard scenes to girl/girl scenes but overall most of the content is much tamer than Evil Angel and much less gonzo than say Bang Bros...but there are some scenes that do fall into those categories...they are just the minority.

I also believe many of the "PornstarPunishment" videos that I understand had been removed at one time have been put back into the archive however they appear to have received some edits.

Most scenes have a basic story line and have high production values.

Objectively I think the site does what it does really well. I happen to prefer a more gonzo style of video and find much of Brazzers content to be very by the numbers which is why I don't rate it higher, but there's something for almost everyone in their collection and I think they are a very good site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Magik Sex

8. Magik Sex (1)

Pay
Active
65
bibo (15) 12-28-14  10:53am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (21), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: * Featuring some of the big EU pornstars
* Many different download options
* Pretty good connetion
Cons: * Confusing nagivation
* Crappy video quality!
* Comes with prechecked cross sales
* One-Click upgrade "options"
* Number of scenes/movies is not that large
Bottom Line: I joined this site because I was looking for scenes of some of my favorite EU girls and since the review on TBP seemed pretty good, I decided to give it a go, and regretted my decision just a couple of minutes later.
The biggest issue with this site is most certainly the quality of the movies. Except from a few notable exceptions, the majority of the scenes are just a blurry pulp. And yes, I'm talking about the 1080p scenes! They mostly look like 640x480 scenes "blown up" to 1080. Absolutely no details, not even close to the standard HD quality of other sites. It's a pity, because most of the scenes are quite well done with good lighting and pretty good action.

The second issue of this site is the navigation. I've subscribed to many sites in my lifetime and I've seen some unusual and plain navigations in my time, but this site tops them all. There is basically no clear distinction between "movie" and "scene". If you click on a model, you will be directed to a number of links, which will lead you to either a picture set, or a scene, or a movie (where you have to find the scene you were looking for). Some movies are actually some kind of long trial movies. It's just a mess.

Talking about search options: you can manually enter search words, but the scenes are tagged by the customers, so there's a big chance that you'll miss the scene you were looking for, because the tag was actually "big natural breast" instead of "natural tits".

I have to say that this site is a big letdown for me. Maybe I expected too much, maybe I should have read more/other reviews first. I strongly disagree with the TBP review here, this site is NOWHERE in the 80-ranks.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit VideoBox

9. VideoBox (5)

Pay
Newbie
85*
xtcbyme (1) 12-28-14  10:22am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: This site has 1000's of high quality well shot porn videos!
The price is reasonable.
My interaction with their customer service has been very good.
They have a great set of tools for providing user feedback to videos.
Searching the site is very easy and frankly very powerful.
There are dozens of niches to choose from and as mentioned above these scenes are easy to find and watch.
Cons: New additions to the site are more likely to be poor quality.
This site has many studios and tries very hard to provide protection against piracy and while VideoBox tries to provide downloadable scenes WITHOUT watermarks which is a plus, it has resorted to posting scenes which have been rendered unwatchable with pixelation added at random (a common thing nowadays) and audio that does not sync properly with video.
Bottom Line: I wish I could endorse this site with a hardy hella awesome site. Sadly, today that is not the case. I think most people who watch good porn and are willing to pay for 12 months up front will find this site to be a great deal. But only because of years and years of archives of porn that is accessible, most of which is standard definition at best. If HD porn that has the all the trimmings is your thing please look elsewhere.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Next Door World Network

10. Next Door World Network (0)

Network
Newbie
89*
Jesse Jackin (0) 12-27-14  06:21pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Huge varieties of not only videos, but genres, bodytypes for pornstars and many different types of roles being played ending up being very layered.
Cons: Not many, except just little things, except the main webpages could be simpler.
Bottom Line: I personally think that the website is amazing with lots of variety and choices including 15 different porn sites all for the price of one which is actually pretty cheap compared to many.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Interracial Blow Bang

11. Interracial Blow Bang (1)

Pay
Active
90
bkreidercrhl (5) 12-27-14  04:30pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: A seductive, pretty white girl clearly enjoys feasting on yards of black dick and get creamed in appreciation of her efforts. The Dogfart network actively recruits big black dicks. Accordingly 8 to 12 bothers with big to massive members arrive to a party for the white girl to service and handle their spew. One of my favorite bros would uncork massive piles of gunk on the girl forehead, it seemed like he was squeezing out a tube of toothpaste. When the boys are excited and show up for work, the glazing of the ladies is some of the best in facial cum.
Cons: Unfortunately, all too often the Bros deliver feeble loads that should be edited out. Sometimes a dud pop is after watching the bro stroke it for 2 minutes. Nothing destroys a fantasy that you are the man and you see this pathetic performance. It is fair for me to estimate that only a third of the scenes were downloaded, while the rest left me limp.
Bottom Line: If you take the time to sift through the episodes, you can enjoy some to the best facial cum in porn. Nothing is better then an enthusiastic sexy woman, excited to get a big dick to unleash serious cum onto her face.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Legal Porno

12. Legal Porno (1)

Pay
Active
75
rearadmiral (346) 12-27-14  09:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 01-03-15  01:36pm  (Update History)
Reason: One paragraph in the original was incorrect based on comments from other PU members. The paragraph provides accurate information now.
Pros: - 1500+ Ďfreeí scenes
- Some unique porn Ė if what they shoot is what youíre interested in
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Unique business model that wonít attract any fans
- Can get VERY expensive
- Website is poorly organized
- Many scenes donít have female talent listed
- Search function isn't effective
Bottom Line: Let me get one thing out of the way first: my opinion on this site is vastly different from pat362ís and I want to explain why. Patís comments are true, accurate and valid and if he hadnít posted those I would have not known that this site was VERY different from everything else Iíve ever joined. If I hadnít had the information that pat posted I would have written the same thing as he did. BUTÖ having been forewarned by pat that this site uses a completely different business model I was prepared for that and willing to join anyway. Iím grateful for patís comment since I went in with the full knowledge of what I was getting.

Further to the above, I think it is more accurate to think of this site as a store rather than a normal porn site. You pay your membership fee and that gets you access to 1500+ free scenes but if you want the newest stuff (less than a year old) you have to pay an additional amount. The flaw is that this can be an expensive way to get porn. But if this is the kind of porn you like then youíll like it a lot.

One aspect that pat commented on was the Ďattestationí requirement. After you buy a membership you have to prove that you own the credit card you used. The process is simple: the site deducts a small amount from your card. You log on to your bank, confirm the amount and report that back to the LP site. The amount is refunded. The process took me less than five minutes. The process is an attempt to limit piracy.

The second thing I should mention before I get into details is that this isn't mainstream porn that will interest everyone. Most of the scenes here push the limits of hardcore. Most of the scenes are at least threeways and scenes that donít feature anal sex are rare. Youíll also find milk and cream enema and pee play. The scenes are definitely NOT artcore.

You can choose different levels of membership with the difference being how many premium tickets you want to buy upfront. Once youíre a member there are three different Ďclassesí of videos Ė the premium ones that you buy with the tickets you get with a membership, the ex-premium ones that you buy with free tickets (you get one free ticket per day when youíre a member) and the free videos you have access to through your membership that you need no tickets for. It appears that videos that require paid tickets move to requiring free tickets after a year. It doesnít appear that the premium videos ever become completely free with a membership.

The site itself is a giant clusterfuck that needs to made more intuitive. I got used to it but it can be improved. Scene a model naming are a constant problem with generic meaningless names being given to scenes. Since Russian and Eastern European models change their names more than their socks I canít entirely blame the site for that, but itís still annoying.

Newer videos are available in two resolutions Ė 640x480 and 1280x720. Both are MP4. Older videos are only available in the lower resolution. I downloaded the higher resolution and those have a bitrate of 4500/kb/s so they look decent. The older scenes have a 2500 bitrate and they look okay too. Trailers are available, as are photos.

Many of the older Ďfreeí scenes are available elsewhere (like Videobox) but the resolutions here are usually higher than at other sites.

I used a download manager and had no issues with it. Download speeds varied and there were some times when the speeds were slow but most of the time they were okay. Sometimes they were fast.

You can buy scenes individually without a membership. One piece of advice is that if you do want to buy a few scenes work out the cost and compare it to a membership. Buying scenes individually is VERY expensive with that cost being about 3 times the cost of the tickets for the same scenes.

I found scoring the site to be difficult and I finally settled on a fairly low score mostly for objective reasons. The biggest of those is that the site isn't easy to use: it could use a major overhaul. If I factored in my subjective opinion on the quality of the porn the score would have been higher. If you like your porn with a harder edge youíll love the porn even if you donít like the process to get it. I know the biggest criticism of the site will be having to pay for newer scenes, but think of the membership fee as giving access to 1500+ scenes and you can buy the newest scenes.

Iíd recommend the site with four caveats: go in knowing that the porn is a lot harder than whatís available at most other sites, that the site itself is illogical, that unless youíre willing to spend a lot of money youíll be leaving the newest scenes behind and finally that business model is unlike any other porn site. If you do decide to join go in with your eyes open. Iím glad I joined and Iíll probably rejoin again.
Respond: 24 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cum Bang

13. Cum Bang (1)

Pay
Active
90
bkreidercrhl (5) 12-18-14  02:56am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: A smoking hot black woman gets glazed by 8 to 12 white guys. The site describes the women as fine chocolate and "backs up" the claim. Voluptuous ladies with areola the size of pancakes, glamor girls, cuties, etc. All are talented at exciting men and getting the guys to empty their nut sacks onto their face. Almost all of the girls are not cum dodgers, taking serious loads of gunk wherever the guys feel like uncorking it. Her eyes are commonly glued shut and hangers are dripping from her eye brows and chin at the end of a scene.
Cons: The story lines are silly and vaudeville like excuses to have a black woman servicing a group of white guys. If taken seriously, the theme is racially offensive and the big head can mess up a good time for the little head. The site also could stand more editing as occasionally you watch a guy yanking his crank for 2 minutes while the girl patiently awaits his load.
Bottom Line: A must for collectors of facial cum videos. Ignore the story lines and focus on beautiful women getting creamed.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Asia Movie Pass

14. Asia Movie Pass (2)

Pay
Active
88
Loki (7) 12-15-14  03:06pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: *huge collection of thousands of Japanese porn videos, most with mosaic (the privates blurred out), but a decent selection of uncensored videos
*30 new videos a day
*recent content clearly marked
*dozens of porn niches, including many types of bukkake vids, bondage, hardcore, softcore, lesbian, cosplay, teen, gangbang, and interracial
*HD Bluray videos (1080p, 4Mb)
*category spinner to find niche content
*streaming video, or download full DVD or by scene
*ratings and comment features help you find the best videos
*good customer support
*hyperlinks on every video to go to related content
*photo galleries
*four bonus sites
*each video has title, serial number, file size, date added, rating, cover picture, screenshots of each scene, category listings, model(s), and scene descriptions.
*favorites feature
Cons: *Translations of titles is bad, and not consistent even within a series of films (some are very funny)
*large downloads (a DVD is often 2-4 GB)
*plain layout
*ads in member's section
*uncensored videos have no descriptions or screenshots (it's a gamble as to what you're getting) and aren't updating regularly
*no hentai
Bottom Line: Asia Movie Pass is a site that leases Japanese adult DVDs and puts 30 of them on their site a day. It's a pretty simple. It's the thoroughness, selection, and features of the site that makes AMP stand out.

First off, Japan censors their porn. Genitalia and the anus must be obscured, which is usually done by mosaic nowadays, but sometimes by darkening it out. The vast majority of AMP's content is censored. There is some uncensored material, about 900 uncensored films right now, but compared to the tens of thousands of uncensored films, this is a paltry amount. Don't join if you're not okay with mosaic.

That said, Japanese porn aficionados will find much to like here. The breadth of selection is fantastic. Pretty much every niche of live Japanese porn is covered here (sorry, no hentai for you anime fans). Bukkake is a huge part of the selection, with facials, cum drinking, cum on food and eating, cum brushing, cum on body and/or hair, cum in public, and swapping vids all well represented. But the collection is pretty big in most categories, and grows bigger every day. Uncensored films are not updating like they used to. They were updating one per day, but there has been one update there since April. Not good.

The layout of the site is plain, but very functional. The search function is adequate, but not fantastic. It works best by serial number, but works okay by key word or model name. The category spinner is nice. You put in two types of content (like anal and bukkake) and it comes out with films with both types of scenes. And it is fast. But the best features are on each DVD's entry. There are link to a model's other content, other content by type, or related DVDs. Each DVD's cover is shown plus six screenshots. Almost all DVDs are described scene by scene, and there is a preview feature that can jump ahead in the DVD. Nice. Users can and do rate and comment on the DVDs. You can mark DVDs as favorites and they will store them for you to watch later. I'm not sure how many they'll store but I have stored more than 25 at a time. DVDs all have the release date and file size listed.

Downloads are fast, and Download Managers are allowed, which is nice as the file sizes are quite large (usually 1-4 GB), but you must use the same IP address. No DRM or download limits. File types are widely varied on the site, depending on the film. File types include WMV, AVI, MKV, MP4, and flash.

The films are usually in Japanese, with no subtitles, but the titles are translated, but often badly and with very humorous results. This can result with different DVDs in a series having different names. You'll have to search by serial number. But you'll get a kick out of the titles.

Overall, a very good site, with quirks. Falls just short of greatness due to the awkwardness of the navigation, austere visual design, and lack of uncensored updates.

I highly recommend this site for Japanese porn fans interested in expanding their collection quickly.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Massive Access

15. Massive Access (1)

Network
Active
69
rearadmiral (346) 12-13-14  01:20pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large catalogue of DVDs and scenes
- Rarely served niches available here
- Huge range of tags for sorting scenes
- Access to many older titles
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Very little HD material offered
- Most scenes are low resolution
- Over-reliance on compilations
- Scenes aren't linked with the DVD where they appear
Bottom Line: The last time I reviewed this site I scored it fairly high and I saw it as more of a network with a collection of sites. Now, three years later, Iím rethinking both of those positions. Iíve scored it lower because it now does more wrong than right, and when a Ďnetworkí also offers one main site where all their material is available I now view those niche Ďsitesí as being more like tags for sorting.

I really donít recall what the site looked like or how it was laid out three years ago when I was last a member but it now comes across as wanting to be a competitor to Videobox. If thatís true it misses the mark by a wide margin. MA has many of the weaknesses of VB without having any of its strengths.

The site currently has 7,475 DVDs uploaded. They also show 39,745 scenes as being available. For a DVD-based site they have a serious flaw in that if you open a scene it isnít linked in any way to the DVD where itís from and there is no information the DVD either. It appears that all the scenes are on DVDs but I canít say that for certain. I wouldnít join on the expectation that youíll get access to the DVDs AND get access to a lot of scenes too. I donít think the site works that way though it isn't obvious. (I also have to admit that while it appears that all the scenes offered in the niche sites are taken from DVDs on the main site I canít be certain that they all are. The way all the sites are structured makes that determination impossible. The effect may be that the site looks much larger than it really is.)

While the numbers of DVDs (and/or scenes) is impressive they only have 140 DVDs in HD. Where no HD is offered there are four resolutions of MPEG4 files available and listed as bitrates: 2000, 750, 500 and Ďportable.í For the few HD scenes here those are offered as 1080 and 720 (1920x1080 6000kb/s and 1080x720 4000kb/s, respectively). The highest bitrate scenes in SD come in at 640x480 and 2000kb/s. To be fair MA has access to a lot of older porn from the 1990s and 2000s (which I see as a great asset for the site) so I canít expect a lot better, but when VB uploads two HD DVDs per day MA looks to be lacking. Donít join here expecting a lot of quality because you wonít find it. (Of the scenes 39,745 only 2020 are in HD.)

Updates are another area where MA is lacking. But with the way the site doesnít link scene selections with the DVDs theyíre from it can be a little hard to tell. If sorting by DVD it appears that a DVD hasnít been added in almost three months but when sorting by scene the update schedule is better. There doesnít appear to be a regular update schedule but it appears that at least one scene is added per week and in some cases two scenes may be added per week. When you contrast that with VBís upload of five DVDs per day MA comes up short.

One weakness that this site and VB share is an over-reliance on compilations. Itís less acute here at MA but it is still obvious.

MA has a broad tag system for selecting scenes with approximately 115 niches tagged.

The site supports download managers and I had no problem with links timing out, though with the file sizes being so small that shouldnít be an issue anyway. I also found no download limits were imposed.

One advantage that MA has over its competition is that they offer porn in a lot of niches that aren't widely available on other similar sites. For example, they offer a lot of black-themed titles. Not interracial, but actually black-themed. Also, there is what I would call Ďsenior porn.í Not old men fucking young women or vice versa, but actually titles where all the talent is older. Finally, the site offers some gay material too, which seems odd on a straight-oriented site.

The bottom line is that Iíd only recommend this site to get access to some specific titles or studios that aren't offered elsewhere. Other than that this site comes up short in more ways than it succeeds. While it offers a low price through TBP/PU that low price isn't enough to offset the low resolutions for most of the videos. If youíre looking for an all-you-can-eat-buffet approach to porn youíre better off joining Videobox. VB is a much better value for your porn dollars.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Extasy Cams

16. Extasy Cams (1)

Cams
Active
90
jook (16) 12-11-14  04:48pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: * Cheap, cheap, cheap

[Just trying to make a point and probably the best reason for joining. At 49 cents a minute (if you spend $100), this is a fraction of the price of other cam sites, not that I am an aficionado of this stuff.]

* A good number of amateurs which is a plus and minus.

* Customer support is much improved. I've had several legitimate complaints about the girls over the years. I often get an apology, a credit and they kick the girl off the site.

* Mostly Eastern Europeans, Latinas and Filipinos - I never came across anyone from the US. I consider that a plus.

* A rating system that mostly works along with comments made by users. You have to take the comments with a grain of salt though, since some are bogus. But as a whole, they're helpful. There's also a 5 star rating system which is useful.

* Uses CC for credit cards - I never had an issue

* Half price specials every so often
Cons: * It is not private chat and you start paying the moment you enter the girl's room. Some models ignore you (or don't notice you're there).

* Many of the models will drag on chatting as long as possible to maximize profits, no matter what you say, i.e., TAKE IF OFF B!THCH -- just joking. I can understand that but some are unreasonable. All the while, you're paying.

* Some models will only chat and it might take 5 minutes or more to realize that.

* The majority of models are 6 or under though there are 9+'s on there also.

* I've heard that management is late with payments to the models and is not a primary concern of theirs. This is an unsubstantiated rumor. The women only get half, the site gets the other half. And they get less if they're going through a sponsor's computer, which seems to be common. The low payments to the models may affect the quality of women and explain why there are no Americans.
Bottom Line: To be clear, the high score given by me is based on both value and quality. If I had to break it down, it would be 100 for value and 70 for quality.

This site is modeled differently than other sites and I think it works. With other sites, at least the ones I'm aware of, you get to chat with the model before entering the room and start paying. But it's difficult to chat with a model when there are umpteen other people trying to do the same. There could be a dozen or so guys chatting along with you.

On Extasy, you go right into the room and start paying. Since it doesn't seem to be a very popular site, the models are often alone or with one other person. This is particularly true at off times, i.e., not the weekend. You generally get the same interaction here when you enter as you would if you entered a room in another site. The drawback of course, is that you don't have the opportunity before you start paying to judge the model. All in all, I think the system works as long as you keep in mind you're paying from the moment you enter the room and you take a few moments to look at the rating and reviews of the model.

I've been a member of this site for many years. I don't use it very much cuz as I said, cams aren't really my thing. So bear in mind, I am not all that familiar with the competition. However, I do enjoy it every so often. Usually, $100 worth of minutes will last a month or two or more.

Before entering a room, you get photos to look at and a quick live blurb. There's also a description written by the models which should be completely ignored. Many of them just use the same one the girl who occupies the room during the other shift uses. The best indicator if a model is good is the number of stars that users have given her and how many ratings she has. You get all this info before entering. For example, if someone has 5 stars and has only 1 rating, it's meaningless. It could be the sponsor who gave her the star. But if she's got 4 stars and 20 or more ratings, than you're chances are excellent of having a good experience.

I have mostly good things to say about my experience. I've come to understand the ratings which minimizes my chances of having a bad experience. I also have a rule of thumb that I give the woman no more than 5 minutes to show me she's serious. However, sometimes I don't mind just chatting and getting little exposure. I figure for the price, it's not a big deal.

I notice that many cam sites charge upwards of $1/minute. I would constantly be watching the clock if I was paying that. Here, I don't worry about it so much.

There is also the option of tipping (in minutes). Some models are aggressive about it saying they'll only do such and such for a tip. Mostly though, I rarely get asked for a tip though I make it a habit to leave one if deserved.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Streamate.com

17. Streamate.com (0)

Cams
Newbie
90*
Jeff1987 (0) 12-10-14  01:03pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: slick and easy-to-use interface
lots of performers online at all times
high-quality HD cams
Cons: some expensive cams
Watch out for Fake Cam-girls, they won't do what you ask them to do and you can easily tell its a recorded vid that loops
Bottom Line: Streamate is an excellent cam site. Besides the high-quality cams and variety of performers, the prices are generally decent and the various options (many performers have sound and cam2cam options) provide a complete experience. Serious cam-girl fans need an account here and any beginners should start here in order to appreciate what a great experience a cam site can be.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sex Art

18. Sex Art (2)

Pay
Active
76
Parsnip (12) 12-09-14  02:55am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Cinematic quality films
- A lot of attractive models, many from MetArt.
- Active comments from users.
- Very quick and reliable downloads, always maxes out my internet connection (around 5 MBytes/sec).
- All updates are clearly dated.
- All exclusive content
- Multiple sizes and resolutions of photos & videos. Videos up to 1080p.
- Streaming available - never tried it
- Around 350 films and slightly more photo sets. Daily updates - 3 films per week.
Cons: - Little variety of models - almost all white, slim, 18 - 25.
- Photo sets by and large not so good.
- Rather too many models with tattoos and piercings for my tastes, inceasing number of less attractive mainstream porn models recently.
- Cross-site advertising is a pain.
- Recent site revamp is a big step back, with prominent adverts for webcams in the middle of the screen, and a very difficult to follow and uneven layout.
- Photo sets which come with the films are very variable, partly because the lighting is set up for films and they are obviously done in a hurry.
- The sex is becoming harsher and less joyful. Over recent months almost every scene has had to include something "controversial" - blindfold, gag, ass licking, toilet sex, anal, humiliation, or the scene is so dark you can't see anything anyway.
- The films are becoming far too long. 30 minutes is now common, lots of dark, meaningful guff followed by the kind of sex you don't actually want to watch anyway.
Bottom Line: I am rewriting this review as the site has changed out of all recognition since my last review just from over a year ago. The basic facts listed above haven't changed a lot, but the material they produce has.

This site was in the "glamcore" or "heartcore" genre. They seem to be now concentrating on "fantasy", by which they clearly mean "male fantasy", and the material often now has an ugly edge to it, as though beautiful sex is no longer enough (for us, beautiful sex is ALL).

They release 3 films a week, mostly with associated photo sets, and separate photo sets on the other days. The films are markedly higher quality than the photos. There was a fairly even mix of solo, GG & BG films - for a while there were no solo films, and over the last few weeks it has been almost exclusively GG. For a while the films pushed boundaries of eroticism and getting a real connection and excitement, but now they have fallen back on being controversial for the sake of it, like they don't know what else to do.

The photo sets have always been of mostly much lower quality, often just look like more explicit MetArt photos. Stylistically the photos & films don't match. The are very few BG photo sets, and they are of pretty low quality.

My last review stated that I would definitely rejoin. In the end I took a break and have dipped in for a couple of single months since. We've now cancelled for the final time and won't be rejoining. The films just aren't fun anymore. We watch the early films - bright, simple, beautiful, short & disciplined, and above all FUN, over and over. I don't think there has been anything released over the last year that we have watched more than once. The films are getting longer and longer, and darker and uglier.

I originally joined this site when it was about 6 months old, and absolutely loved it, it did everything I wanted as far as the films were concerned even if the photography wasn't as good. It has been on a long gradual slide since then. I watch erotica with my wife who has a hair-trigger as far as ugly material is concerned, and she just doesn't like it any more. They've clearly run out of ideas and are just pushing down the obvious easy route of nasty sex claiming to be "brave". If you think anal sex is a "Milestone", you're not making glamcore anymore.

I've given the site a higher mark than I otherwise would because it still has the library of amazingly gorgeous early material. Even if you would dislike the current material as much as we do, it is worth joining for a month to get that first year - 18 months of absolutely ground-breaking erotic films.

While the site is still a long way from violent abusive mainstream porn, it is nothing like the beautiful, elegant, joyous place it was. It is no longer really that female or couple friendly, more a place for hardened porn addicts who fancy something a bit classier looking.

All the glamcore site move in this direction in the end - see what happened at x-art & joymii. It seems that a couple of years producing bright, beautiful, female friendly material is about the limit. Then they just become harder, nastier, darker, all in the name of "development" but really just chasing the male porn addict market. Given the state of that market, it seems a strange thing to do. I guess we will just wait around for a new high quality site to appear, and follow that for it's period at the top.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Melissa Pass

19. Melissa Pass (1)

Network
Active
60
rearadmiral (346) 12-08-14  03:38pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Five sites of four good-looking amateurs
- Supports download managers
- Bills through CC Bill
Cons: - Site is dated
- Videos low resolution
- Most videos are broken into parts even though theyíre very small
- Photos not available in zips
- Undated uploads but doesnít appear to be updating
Bottom Line: I joined this small network based on the tour pages and the sample videos that I was able to download and watch. The problem with this approach is that I figured that the size and resolution of the videos were low and small precisely because they were previews. After joining the site I learned that the quality in the memberís pages was no better.

I joined primarily because the sites in the network seemed to have a public nudity theme and thatís a niche Iím interested in. For fans of that genre there is a fair bit here but the networkís shortcomings likely outweigh any advantages. To be fair, this is some decent public nudity. Where it loses marks in my measure is that they trade off brazenness for heat. Val, for example, makes a lot out of her arrest and 30 days in jail for public nudity and then flaunts that by wearing pasties and panties that match her skin tone to attract more police attention. There isn't a lot of sexual heat in those shoots.

There is some girl/girl and very little boy/girl (oral only) so donít join expecting to see these models in hardcore action.

The network has five sites but one of them is a cam site and I didnít check it out. Iím not really into those and I donít want to risk additional charges for something I donít want. So this review is of the four solo girl sites on the network. The four models are all young, petite and attractive. They all have a wholesome look popular in many amateur models. The girls and their sites are:

ē Val Midwest Ė 45 videos and photo sets
ē Melissa Midwest Ė 40 videos and 96 photo sets
ē Foxy Jacky Ė 20 videos and 76 photo sets
ē Sweet Adri Ė 12 videos and 79 photo sets

The site has some fairly serious flaws for both video and photo collectors. For video collectors the biggest drawbacks will be the low resolutions used and the fact that even short videos tend to be broken into parts. The highest resolutions I saw were 720x480 which are marginal at best. But when you consider that some of these videos have bitrates below 1000kb/s those are well below current standards. The best of the videos arenít that good and the worst are badly pixilated. Some of the videos are 640x480.

I canít give you photo guys much information here. I donít normally collect photos but I certainly donít if I have to download them one at a time. Yes, this site doesnít offer zipped photosets.

You may be thinking that the reason for these problems is that these videos and pictures were made many years ago. Thatís a fair question but since one model has videos and photos of her 2013 appearance in Hustler magazine it seems that the site does have newer content. Much of the material here could be older though based on a comment that exotics4me made in 2013 about having been a member there Ďyears ago.í

I canít provide any clear answer on whether any of the sites updates or not as they donít date any of the uploads. Iíve been a member less than a week and my plan is to cancel my membership today and not bother going back. Even if there were new uploads the resolutions are so low as to not have me too interested in getting them. The good news about cancelling is that the site bills through CC Bill so that wonít be a problem. My educated guess, however, is that none of the sites are updating on any regular schedule.

The site supports download managers but the file sizes are so small that they arenít really needed.

I canít say if this will be an issue with other users and Iíll be cancelling my membership and have no reason to go back, but while it is true that you get access to 5 sites with your network membership you must sign in through the site you joined through. Once in that site you have access to all the sites. What I donít know is if the content on the additional sites is limited in any way. I have no way to check that.

If you do choose to join youíll note that they offer a three-month membership. My advice is to avoid that. I downloaded 90% of the videos from the four girlís sites in less than an hour.

The bottom line is that unless you must have photos and videos from these specific models youíre best to spend your porn dollars elsewhere. The monthly fee is $30 and thatís very high for what you get. The models are hot, and there is definitely some interesting stuff for fans of public nudity, but the videos are too low resolution to have any real collectable value. And if you need the photos be prepared for a lot of clicking on your mouse. My advice is that if youíre interested you should consider this carefully: itís a lot of money for some not-very-good porn.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Village Ladies

20. Village Ladies (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
poppadopolis (1) 12-06-14  08:51pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Majority of the models are true amateurs that I have seen no where else. The site stays true to it's 'Village Ladies' title with most models looking the part - no tans, little bikini waxing, few fake boobs, etc.
- Good variety of model body types, ages, and outfits.
- Photo lighting and clarity are good in the majority of photos.
- The models smile and laugh at the photographer which makes them enjoyable to view.
Cons: - Photos are small. I did not find any over 1000 pixels wide even on the new sets.
- Very few of the sets have zip file downloads available.
- Some of the models have one or two current sets with the rest in the 'Archives' which requires a separate subscription.
Bottom Line: I was really disappointed by the small photo sizes and that brought the rating down for me a lot. A few of the models in this site you can find other places like Over30 and Auntjudys with much better photo sizes. I am not sure why this site continues with such a small media format at this point in time.

If this site is in your interest zone and you can live with the smaller photos then I would say it is worth a single month's subscription. There were some great models that I enjoyed viewing. That made it worth a single month's subscription and then move on without any regrets.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

21. 18X Girls (4)

Pay
Active
50
skippy (46) 12-06-14  06:13pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some nicely done videos
Some great looking models
Decent collection
Cons: This is actually a referral site.
All or most of the content is from third party libraries or sites getting referrals.
Site layout and navigation is inconsistent and generally awful.
Preview page is not representative of content
Preview page makes many models look under 18 (scary)

Update 3 times a week, maybe.

Cross selling on every page. (From the sites with the content)
Bottom Line: I've reviewed a pretty significant number of websites, So I hope the PU webmasters understand that as the consumer reports of porn, they need to watch out for misrepresentation.

At first, this seems like one of those sites that is trying to model itself in the image of WOW or W4B. The recent videos, though not exclusive, are very nicely done and follow that genre.

There is a section called DVD movies. Click on it and you are taken to an area with commercial streaming DVDs. It is a really poorly implemented area, though, because each video includes an option for HD, but generates an error when you click on HD. These are mostly old DVD from before 2008 or so, probably from a commercial re-licenser/aggregator.

Then, as you navigate through the site, there is also a large collection of videos that generally remind me of the stuff you can find on RedTube or other free sites. It is not bad, but I've seen much of it elsewhere. Funny thing...once there, you can't get back to the main page. This is because you are no longer on 18X. You are actually on a different site called Webmaster central. Another content aggregator. Another funny thing. Many of the videos have the lower corner blurred out or have been cropped to eliminate a watermark. This is probably because the aggregator bought the rights to these videos from sites that no longer exist.

But here is where the really sleazy website garbage comes in...stuff this site deserves to get slammed for. The Thai girl on the preview page named Eaw is not on the site. She can only be found by clicking on the "tour videos" link at the top. "tour videos" interesting description. I'm thinking it really means "Browse videos".... Ah, there she is, 2nd one down. Click on it, and up comes a video of the girl and some screen shots along with "click here for more" So I click on it and....What the fuck?...I'm redirected to a site called "Thai Girls Wild" and invited to join! Are you f-ing kidding me!!?? There below Eaw is a nearly famous picture of the beautiful Melena from Met-Art, also on the preview page. I follow the link and, BAM, it actually takes me to a Met-Art sign-up page! The girl on the top of the page, named Alyssa Hart here, is actually a referral to a site called Petite18.com.

Wow, so I've paid to see models from the preview page who are actually not on this site at all except for a few images and one video that are REALLY on sites that are paying this site for referrals. NOPE! NOPE! NOPE! DON'T DO THAT! IT IS AMONG THE MOST DECEPTIVE THINGS A PORN SITE CAN DO!

So...bottom line? Well, as far as I can tell, there is either no or very little original content on this site. It is an aggregation of libraries and referral agreements that provide content from other sites. And in addition to that, the site is deceptively advertising models on its preview page that are actually bait images for referrals to other sites.

As unlikely as I think this is,it is entirely possible that the webmasters of this site do have some unique content, are trying to create something and are only a referral site while they build up their collection. If that is the case, I apologize. However, you are deceiving people and my score reflects my disgust for this kind of deception.

I have never had to say this in a review before, but STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS SITE!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit ATK Premium

22. ATK Premium (2)

Pay
Active
77
skippy (46) 12-06-14  04:11pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge collection.
Many reasonably attractive girls
Network includes multiple sites, depending on what you signed up for.
Many models have different types of sets listed (masturbation, foot fetish, lingerie, etc.)
There are early sets of a few popular models here.
Site is multi-lingual
File download speed seems pretty good.
What you see in the previews is representative of what you get.
Every set is exclusive to ATK
Cons: Site is often slow
Site often crashes (lots of 504 server-database errors)
Pages time-out so you can't go back or refresh
Lots of cross selling
Can't tell how many images there are.
Can't tell how many videos there are.
Navigation is a bit more challenging than it needs to be.
Many sets are nearly identical.
Some sets appear to have been recycled (Sets in only small resolution from 2011?)
Since every set is exclusive to ATK, chances are good you will see it elsewhere on an ATK site.
Bottom Line: I'm having a hard time finding a lot to like about this website. Perhaps the best way to describe it is middle of the road. The models are your basic cross section of college-age Kmart or maybe Target shoppers. Some are attractive, many are not. None are truly stunning and almost none are truly hideous. This is a side effect of the amateur-type site status, I guess. There is a wide variety of body types from super skinny to...um...super plump, so if you like bigger girls, this might be a good site for you. These girls are all natural, ranging from nothing up top, to some giant melons, but breast size is proportionate to overall body type (i.e. fat is distributed evenly). There are no really fit or smoking hot bodies here, but a lot of nice 18-24 year-olds. The grace/awkward ratio is about even. Overall, there is a huge collection.

Navigation Is difficult. It is single threaded, and if you try to open multiple windows, the servers either throttle access or time-out...in other words getting through the images quickly is simply not possible. You can set how many thumbnails you want to see but, again, everything is single threaded so you have to wait to open a picture and then wait to return to the gallery.

The photography on this site is about average. The images are clear and consistent, but the lighting in the mostly indoor sets is not well developed or particularly flattering. You can tell that many of the sets with a model were shot on the same day in a different corner of a room or a different room in an apartment or hotel room.

The sets are a very standard formula. Girl starts out standing, clothes on, peekaboo, strip (often bottom first for some reason), show ass, spread, gaping spread, then depending on the type of set, on to other things like toys, masturbation, foot fetish, watersports, etc. "Artistic" is really just a normal set that they converted to black and white. Really dumb. This image shooting sequence makes many of the sets monotonous, even boring. In general, the girls do not look like they are having a very good time. It is all pretty much just straight show-me-the-money stuff, not very glamorous. Lots of gaping close-ups if you are into that. A handful of sets are girl/girl or guy/girl scenes but the vast majority are just solo.

Images come in three sizes, 682x1024 (who uses this?), 1080x1600 and 2000x3000.

Make-up is generally very good. No goofy eastern European eye shadow that I can find. I also noticed that the girls are generally very clean and well groomed. Mostly no pimples (anywhere), slap marks, bruises, razor burn, bad tattoos, etc. I don't think there is any or much photo-shopping...

The ranking of the models is a little odd. On a 1-5 scale (5 highest), there are a lot of unknown young models at the top of this list with only a few votes. Shyla Jennings is a 28th, Tiffany Thomspon is 15th. Early Zoey Kush is 94th. Early Jessie Rogers, complete with original Brazilian tan lines, is 62nd. Riley Marks is 85th. These model scores are not the sum of the scores of the sets, but a separate score for the models themselves. The reason I mention this is because it is not really possible to find the "best" girls or sets using the ranking system. You might find a model you like down in the 100-200 range. Oh, there are 657 ranked models. Surprisingly, most at the bottom are not bad looking, just victims of a bad photographer. Just reinforces my point about how useless the ranking system is. Might be more about the images than the girls.

There are quite a few videos of the models. Some masturbation videos are quite good, but many are just videos of the photo sets. Even a few guy/girl videos are just the photo sets, which is immensely disappointing. There are also a handful of behind the scenes videos...a big NOPE on those. Some of these girls you simply do NOT want to see before they put on make-up. Finding a video with the right combination of attractive girl and decent videography is very, very rare, but there are a few. Forget about anything hardcore, though. There are a couple, but it is extremely rare.

Perhaps the thing that taints my opinion of this site the most is the navigation speed and server response. When you try to open multiple windows, even to view images, the site times out. Oddly, download speed seems OK, though.

Bottom line? Well...if you are into amateur-ish solo photography, there is a huge collection here. Take a look at the previews and determine if this is the type of thing you like.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Street Meat Asia

23. Street Meat Asia (1)

Pay
Active
74
Kavalier2 (7) 12-06-14  10:34am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Authentic Asian (Thai and the like) girls

Girls are generally attractive

Good, hard action, plenty of anal

Decent number of vids (~185) even more photo sets
Cons: No variation in scenes

No variation in the type of girl/presentaion of the girl

Some girls are kinda "skanky"

Some scenes excessively long

Video quality (photography) varies, usually not high
Bottom Line: SMA is a site you love to hate. Or hate to love.

I joined it several years ago, and found it substandard - not many scenes, scenes in many parts, sort of degrading, etc. I rejoined it when I noticed that Asian Apple Seed - a site I favored some years ago - had merged with it. So I figured I'd give it another run.

The good news is that it is a better site, being a conglomeration of SMA, Asian Apple Seed, and Asian Candy Pop. The bad news is that it should be better.

The video quality tends to vary in terms of photography - often too harshly lit, or maybe not well encoded into the MP4 file. The bit rates vary, but often the higher bit rates do not give a major quality difference due to photographic quality. Still, it's better than it was years ago. The videos are supposedly encoded so any piracy on your part is noticed, but I'm not sure if this is true. Most of the scenes are one file,with a minority being two files - the multiple split files seem to be gone, thankfully.

Sometimes the file is caught by a download manager, sometimes it is not and downloads via the browser. Not sure why. Otherwise, download managers work fine (IDM).

The Appleseed/Candy Pop scenes tend to look better, quality wise.

The photos tend to be bountiful, but often suffer from the same quality issues. There are no zip files and no links for going forward/back. The photos are often put in random order - one photos she's taking in the butt, the next she's walking in the door, fully dressed. Download managers that can be set up for batch downloads usually work - but there are some photo sets that have two variables (e.g., 10072nan235.jpg) where both numbers will vary independently of each other and therefore cannot be programmed into the DM. At times, the photo sets have two or three different file name formats. Therefore, for a significant minority, you have to download manually and individually.

Regarding the girls; most are attractive, some are just plain beautiful, and some I'd cross the street if they were coming my way on the same side. It seems sometimes (particularly for SMA vids) they look for the nastiest chick they can find. Furthermore, all the girls are usually made to look hyper-trashy - I'm still trying to figure out the nylons over full support pantyhose thing I frequently see. While I know this site tends to focus on "dirty" sex, some of the prettier girls would look better classed up rather than sluttied down, IMO.

There is some light bondage and such. The girls are occasionally degraded a bit. Some are having fun with it, others just tolerating it.

The website design is messy - generally one big page with links to the video files and photo files.

If you want more scenes (there are about 185 vids, and even more pics), you can pay an extra $43 for 100 more. I took one for the team and joined; yeah it's only 43 cents a scene, but it's still a premium these days.

The older scenes (about half) generally come in two download options, ~1500k and ~3500. It appears where there is one option, it's usually the higher bit rate. It otherwise appears to be more of the same. Note that you have to join the archive with a different user name to access it! Furthermore, when I tried to sign it, it kept directing me to the main site, and I couldn't log in - there is no log out button on the damn site to change users! Even with clearing all the cookies and such, I had to close down the browser and wait for the next day to access the additional 100 videos.

So, there it is. If you're into mostly Thai women being dressed up in a tawdry fashion and banged hard in the bunghole, and are willing to put up with the aforementioned site deficiencies, this is a recommended site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Abbey Brooks

24. Abbey Brooks (1)

Pay
Active
50
LPee23 (16) 12-01-14  07:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: This site offers very little for your money, and has gotten worse rather than better over the years. It is actually the bare minimum to avoid being called an overt scam, but I feel scammed nonetheless by paying a regular price for such poor content.
-8 photosets
-13 videos
Abbey Brooks is a hot model, but her site has been decimated by poor ownership over the years.
Cons: This site has been nothing but a disappointment and a waste of money.

AbbeyBrooks.com may have been great under it's original ownership, but I will never know for sure. What I can say is that, with 8 photosets and 13 videos, this site gives the bare minimum to say that they gave you something in exchange for your money. What bothers me even more is that this site seems like it once had tons of content, but removed almost all of it when it was acquired by new owners.
Bottom Line: If you go to the TGP pichunter.com you can find hundreds of promotional galleries posted by AbbeyBrooks.com under it's original owners. It is ironic that now, the amount of promotional content available from this site's heyday is orders of magnitude greater than the amount of content available in the member's section.

I am incredibly disappointed with this site, especially since it has suffered a near-total loss of content in it's member's section. This poor upkeep is made all the more shocking by who the site's new owners are. Supposedly it is part of the "OpenLife Network." However, if you scroll to the bottom of the page, you will see that "AbbeyBrooks.com is a site of Gamma Entertainment and its subsidiary Chargepay B.V."

Yes, this is the same company Gamma Entertainment that owns the DDF Network. How could they take such bad care of this site?

I contacted Gamma Support to ask about it. I also told Gamma Support that I would be reviewing the site, so if Gamma sees these comments here, it should not come as a surprise. I basically said, I'm a paying member, I saw a promotional shoot on a TGP that wasn't available on your site anymore, would you be able to send me a full copy? The shoot that I was interested in was the only promo shoot that featured her peeing. Not sure if it was the only peeing shoot she ever did. Anyway, the response that I received from Gamma Support was "we do not currently feature that type of content on our sites."

Oh, really. I pointed out that Gamma owns DDF which produces some of the best peeing shoots online, and I received no reply. I know DDF reads this forum, so if you happen to see this, then know that this was totally remediable if not avoidable, if support had just even replied to my second email. I said up front that I would be reviewing the site, so what did you expect?

This touches on another issue relating to Gamma Entertainment and their ownership of the DDF Network. I hate to digress from AbbeyBrooks.com, and I hate to slam a network that touches on greatness, but I was told by DDF that certain major issues would be resolved in October. I have not brought attention to these issues yet here, and they seem to have been unnoticed so far, but I am losing hope that anything will ever be done.

I really hope that someone from OpenLife or Gamma can reply here. Please explain why you have reduced a site with many hundreds of shoots to 8 photosets and 13 videos. When marcdc1 reviewed the site in 2012 it had 36 photosets and 13 videos, and it had gone backwards since then. Before OpenLife acquired the site, it had hundreds of shoots. Also, the newtork of 15 sites included with membership in 2012 has shrunk to 8.

I don't know what is more troubling, that Gamma has done this to AbbeyBrooks.com, or that they own DDF, and some of the great porn there could likewise be lost some day, perhaps not too far from today.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Happy Naked Teen Girls

25. Happy Naked Teen Girls (1)

Pay
Active
83
rearadmiral (346) 11-30-14  07:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Beautiful models
- Solo, lesbian
- Great site for people both video and photo collectors
- Photos are zipped
- Videos and photos are excellent quality
- Options for videos and photos
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Not sure if the site is updating
- Some photo sets are zipped into multiple files
- Often a wide size difference between HD and mid-level videos
- Music can be obtrusive in videos
Bottom Line: I donít normally subscribe to soft sites like this but with a chance to expand my collection of Maryjane Johnson and Claire material I couldnít pass up the opportunity. It should be obvious with the word ĎTeení in the title that the site features beautiful and youthful models. Most of them are quite petite and there arenít many tattoos and there are no fake breasts. If you like petite and natural teen models you should consider taking a look at this site.

The site is quite soft with the scenes being solo and girl/girl. There is some toy play and some scenes are shot outdoors. I donít normally collect a lot of solo and girl/girl stuff and I found that a lot of the girl/girl stuff was even softer than Iím used to. It seems that a lot of these models might be just Ďgay for payí as there wasnít a lot of interaction. I have to confess that this increased the heat for me though.

One advantage this site has is that it really offers good value for both video and photo collectors. The site doesnít trade off one for the other as is usually the case for sites. Iím not normally a photo collector but with the beautiful models and the high quality photos I downloaded a lot.

There are currently 121 videos ranging from 5 to 40 minutes long. Videos are offered in 3 choices Ė HD, mid-range and Ďportable device.í Iíd normally download the HD but there was often a wide chasm in size between HD and medium. There are some HD files here that top out at over 10GB. Thatís too much hard drive space for something that is only a peripheral interest so in some cases I opted for the mid-range.

The HD files are 1920x1080 with bitrates from 8,000 to 25,000. They look great Ė crisp and sharp. The mid-range files are 1228x690 3000kb/s. They look good too so theyíre worth the reduced file size.

One (possibly subjective) flaw in the videos is that the music dubbed in can be loud enough to be obtrusive. Especially with a g/g scene the sounds the models make are often drowned out by the music.

There are 210 photo sets available with 70 to 400+ pics per set. The sets are zipped, though in some cases there are multiple zips. In one case there were 9 zipped files that had to be downloaded to get the full set. The photos are 5616x3744 and look good. There is a lower resolution available though I didnít download those. This may be nitpicking, but in sets requiring multiple downloads I encountered a few cases where the same file name was used twice. This is definitely nitpicking, but I found some sets to be out of sequence. A model may be reclining on a bed with panties on, followed by several with the panties off, followed by the panties on, followed by the panties being removed. Yes, Iím a bit anal that wayÖ

Thereís one important question that I canít answer: since the updates arenít dated I canít say if the site is updating or not. If I figure that out Iíll update that information.

There is no search function but one really isn't needed. There are tabs for sorting between videos and photos and there is a tab to sort by model.

The site supports download managers and I had no issues in queuing up downloads.

This was probably a one-time membership for me. I joined specifically to get video and photos for two models and one of those has left the industry so there is no hope of getting more of her. The site is quite good and the videos and photos they have are very high quality. If you like this type of model in solo and soft lesbian scenes then itís certainly worth looking at this site as a possible membership. I wouldnít hesitate to recommend it but I likely wonít be back.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 6450 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (5)
4. VideoBox (5)
5. Twistys (5)
6. Wow Girls (4)
7. 18X Girls (4)
8. X-Art (4)
9. Bangbros Network (4)
10. Brazzers (3)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.11 seconds.