Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 6524 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Cosplay Erotica

1. Cosplay Erotica (1)

Pay
Active
77
Jeffrey99 (27) 10-01-14  09:06am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Like the costumes and digital backgrounds.
+Attractive Models
+A good amount of content
+Natural looking girls. Refreshing to find a site isn't full of pornstars with massive bolt on's.
Cons: -Bonus Studio sets aren't really a bonus. It's the exact same set just a different background.
-They have plastered everywhere on the site that it's $14.99 a month, when in reality the 1st Month is $24.99 then renews at $14.99.
-Videos are pretty much all the same and feel like a after thought.
Bottom Line: I decided to bite the bullet and join the site to post a review. I'm reviewing this site as a $24.99 site, it'd be a higher rating it it was actually only $14.99 a month from the start. Overall this is primarily a photo site. Yes it does have videos but they are really all the same and I feel a after thought. With it being a primary photo site, you'd think the photo specs would be top notch. However that's not really the case. While the photos look great, they are only 1500x1000. By today's standards I'd consider that about 1/2 the size they really need to be.

Images are available in whole gallery as a zip set or to download individually.

Overall I like the site. I like that's it's something different. Can I recommend it at $25 a month? No. I'd give the site a mid 80's if it was $14.99 from the start.

Image Specs: 1500x1000, each gallery also includes a *bonus* Studio set that is the exact same as the main set but without the digital backdrop and instead all have the plain white backdrop.

Videos: Not sure on specs, downloaded on my andriod phone. Don't have a PC at moment. All videos are exactly the same. 6-7 minutes in length. All videos have the same plan white backdrop. Each video follows same layout. Model strips out of costume. Touches herself alittle, possibly spreads and dances alittle and that's the whole video.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Doghouse Digital

2. Doghouse Digital (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
roamer13 (1) 09-28-14  10:18am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of variety-most niches are found here and thats what I like.I have wide tastes depending on my mood so this works well for me. Lots of HD content. Unlimited downloads. Can download just scenes if you want. You can mark favorite models and movies if you want for future reference. You also get access to the network sites as well so some variety is availbe there as well. A good alternative to another site I subscribe to that has exclusive content but is a bit "soft" in some things.
Cons: Not really bads but-navigation is a bit akward, no search function which makes it hard to drill down to specfic niches if thats what your looking for. Some content is old and not HD but usually good quality non the less. It is not exlcusive content but if you like to save your favorites to your hard drive like me the quality is better than getting it off a free xxx site.
Bottom Line: Despite not being exclusive content its still a good site and good value with the introductory offer. DO WATCH FOR CROSS SELLS I didnt check the order form and got signed up for another sites intro offer-thankfully I cued in quick and killed it before the 3 day offer expired and they charged my credit card for more.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Assylum.com

3. Assylum.com (1)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (326) 09-21-14  02:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Unique, innovative site
- Zany, fun scenes
- Some A-list models
- Several options available for downloads
- Performer commentary available
- Site owners seem to be active on their message board
- Great lighting, editing and camera work
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Small site (but growing)
- A bit pricey (but still a good value)
- Definitely not for a mainstream porn audience
Bottom Line: This site is easily among the most innovative sites Iíve ever had a membership at. If there is another site like this on the internet Iím not aware of it. Iíll get the only real negative out of the way now since this site does so much right: as a new site itís still small. There are currently only 12 videos available. The site updates with a new video added weekly. One potential downside to that is that some of the scenes are in two parts so you may have to wait to get the full scene. (For example, part 1 of the Penny Pax / Sarah Shevon scene was uploaded on August 4 and part 2 wasnít uploaded until September 15.)

I joined this site to see Penny Paxís scene and not really knowing what to expect of the site overall. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the porn and the technical quality. These guys know what theyíre doing.

One thing I expected was that the scenes would be similar to Kink.com but I was wrong. Where Kink has dark and foreboding sets and the hint of menace, Assylum is bright and playful. Yes, I know they tout themselves as featuring rough sex, but it isnít all that rough. The most common BDSM traits are humiliation and bondage rather than outright pain.

The siteís premise is simple: the models are all patients at an asylum to be treated for their perversions. The asylumís theory is that if they overload the model with her particular perversions that will cure her. (The good news: it doesnít seem to work!) The staff are a Ďdoctorí (an older, normal looking guy who wears a mask in all the scenes) and an Ďorderlyí (a younger, more typical porn male). The scenes usually start in the doctorís office with the model in some sort of bondage. Most scenes shift to a different set where the truly strange stuff happens (and I mean that in a good way). Whatís so strange? How about a model with a small shovel handle in her ass made to dig in the dirt? Or Rose Red with her face painted like a clown and wheels tied to her knees, a steering wheel tied to her back and a horn in her mouth made to crawl around like a car all the while the doctor fucks her in the ass? Iíve seen a lot of porn before but nothing quite like this. (I should add here that it really looks like the female models are having a lot of fun.)

Speaking of models, I was also pleasantly surprised that the site gets some A-list talent to appear. As I noted, Penny Pax and Sarah Shevon are here (though Sarah could be seen as a fetish model) as are Calico, Emma Haize, Casey Calvert, Rose Red, Marica Hase and others.

Other common BDSM techniques are also used, like caning, wax play, watersports and suspensions. Also, if you like female on male rimming youíll see a lot of that too.

The technical aspects of the site are also well done. Videos are available in three sizes (1080p, 720p and 480p). 4K videos are available for an extra cost premium membership. I downloaded the 1080p which are 1920x1080 at 7000kb/s and 24fps. Subjectively they look great on both a 24Ē monitor and a 50Ē TV. An issue some may have is that the 1080p files are all fairly large with some at more than 3GB but smaller files are available.

Production values are high with lighting and editing well done. Iíd prefer if the camera angles showed more penetration but they are often side-on.

Another innovative feature available is a commentary soundtrack that can be toggled on or off. Itís interesting to hear the modelís thoughts on whatís going on in the scene.

The siteís innovation doesnít begin and end with the actual scenes. There is a message board where members can make suggestions and comments and it appears that the Ďdoctorí is active on the board and responds to messages. Having such direct contact between the members and the site owners is great and I hope the site owners continue to participate and be responsive to memberís suggestions. Another unique thing about the site is that they have a shop where members can buy props used in the scenes. If youíre hankering for the torn clothes Violet Monroe wore in her scene ($250), the nurse outfit Savannah Fox wore ($150) or an autographed ass mold by Casey Calvert ($300) youíre in luck. Youíll want to act fast on Caseyís ass mold though, because Iím digging through the couch looking for money to buy that.

Obviously this site wonít be for everyone. If your tastes run to couples porn then youíre probably not likely to take out a membership here. But if you like unusual porn with a slightly hard edge but a heavy dose of zany fun then you should consider joining. Even the basic membership is a bit pricey, especially when the (currently) small size is factored in. But given the quality of the videos, the uniqueness of the scenes and the fact that these are exclusive make this a good value. I highly recommend anyone join who likes this kind of porn and Iíll definitely be back many times as the site grows.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Pornstar Platinum Network

4. Pornstar Platinum Network (1)

Network
Active
75
rearadmiral (326) 09-21-14  09:55am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Large network
- 26 model sites
- 1389 videos
- Multiple options for downloading videos
- 1973 photo sets
- Photos available as singles or zips
- Many of the photo sets are large (500+ photos)
- Updates daily
- TBP/PU discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Videos play automatically when page loads
- Photos are relatively low quality
- Too many Ďenhancedí models for my tastes
Bottom Line: Pornstar Platinum Network is a large network of 26 pornstar sites. Several A-list models have sites here, like Amy Brooke, Tegan Summers and Trinity St. Claire. The model sites work great for narrowing your search for scenes and photos with a specific model but the main network gives access to everything. There are currently 1389 videos and 1973 photo sets uploaded across all the sites in the network. The network updates with one upload per day (either a video or a photo set) and these are spread across all the sites.

The network layout is far too rudimentary for its size. There is a search function available and you can sort by individual models through the sub-sites and sort by videos or photos.

The site started in 2009 but the videos uploaded then were pretty low quality. Some are as low as 480x320 and 1000kb/s. That wasnít good even for 2009. The good news is that the newer videos are a much better quality at 1920x1080 and 10,000kb/s.

The photos arenít great quality whenever they were posted. Older photos are 1500x1000 and the newer ones are 1600x900. The photos are available as singles or zips and some of the photosets are huge with over 500 photos.

The site supports download managers and download speeds were good at all times. I had no issues with links timing out.

I canít give a definitive answer as to whether much of the material here is exclusive but I suspect that a lot of it is. I collect a lot of Amy Brookeís stuff and I didnít recognize any of the scenes as ones I had already seen.

This is subjective, but I donít like fake breasts and there seem to be a lot of them on display here. Two of my favorite models, Amy Brooke and Trinity St. Claire, had Ďenhancementsí and spoiled their appearances by looking unnatural.

Another pet peeve of mine is also found here: when you load a video page the video starts playing automatically. That hogs bandwidth and if you forget to turn your speakers down it can be a bit embarrassing. In my opinion, streaming is an option, not something that should be foisted on all users.

Speaking of downloads, there is usually the option of downloading a WMV or MP4 file. My preference is MP4 but I downloaded a few WMV files to compare them. The few I looked at were 1920x1080 but had a very low bitrate of less than 2000kb/s so they looked badly pixilated even on a 24Ē monitor. My advice is to watch a few to make sure you can live with the lower quality before downloading a bunch of WMV files.

Overall Iím sitting on the fence as to whether Iíd recommend this. There are a lot of good things about the site, like its size, regular updates, photo sets and videos, but on the downside the network isnít well laid out and a lot of the older material is low quality. The deciding factor for me was access to a few specific scenes at the low TBP discount price. If you find yourself in that same situation then youíll at least go in knowing that the network is less than perfect.

(I should add that one of the sites in the network is called Fukks. It seems to be a stand-alone site that is only affiliated with the main network. It requires entering a username and password, but my main network login wouldnít work.)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Bangbros Network

5. Bangbros Network (5)

Network
Newbie
85*
Kavalier2 (3) 09-20-14  04:00pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Huge amount of videos up.
Good variety of actresses.
HD videos look very good.
Various downloading options.
Cons: Sneaky sign-ups/cancelling process is questionable.
A number of the "sites" have few videos or stopped updating long ago.
Way too much pre-action scene intros.
Some scene duplication across sites.
Suspect they choke downloading speeds after a certain point.
Bottom Line: First, let's get this out of the way; I clicked on what I thought was a preview video for XXX porn and suddenly I joined the site. Hmm. Strange. It would not have been bad save for the fact that I just paid $20 for about as many updates.

The cancellation process is also questionable; it makes it seem that I have to cancel from every site rather than the main one I joined. Beware.

Outside of that, the model variety is pretty good, and the scenes largely well-filmed. I noticed some of the newer 1500kbs scenes (for which 3000kbs scenes existed) look very rough; as if they were trying to duplicate the 3000kbs scene with the same basic dimension settings. This only appears on a minority, however, and all of the other (older) 1500kbs scenes looked good.

While disc space is becoming cheap, I can still do without the scene intros, with the bozos talking to the models and such (or just talking to the camera). I don't need video of some guy driving a van for 30 minutes, thank you. For many scenes, about half of the time is non-sex, which is way too long. Call me old-fashioned, but to me, a good scene is about 15 minutes long, and mostly action. I've got better things to do than to spend all day downloading the scenes then later editing out the stupidity. So, if you're joining this site, and I do recommend it, better have a fast connection and a John Holmes-sized hard drive, if you know what I mean. Were it not for this, my rating would certainly be higher.

There are a lot of pseudo-sites up, i.e., sites with 20-50 videos and are no longer updating. It would be better to roll these into other sites rather than trying to impress us with the number of sites.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Prostitute Movies

6. Prostitute Movies (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Herman (0) 09-20-14  06:47am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Great site for this topic. It is updated regularly with several videos a week, usually 8-12. You can see the whole site from the free area. Totally worth the money.
Cons: There is so much content, it is hard to find every single video. They are well organized into categories but they repeat in different places because the video might be "bareback", 'streetwalker" and "latin" which means it is in all three categories. A site listing page might help that would let you download every video regardless of category. Great site though.
Bottom Line: Totally worth the price if this is your kink. You won't be disappointed.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

7. Blacked.com (1)

Pay
Newbie
100*
Lenin (0) 09-18-14  10:06am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: The sex looks and feels authentic. The production is top-notch. No distracting video or editing errors. What I like the most is the female talent. The majority of the women are new to the industry and have all-natural looks. They look "innocent" and that really turns me on. For the most part, the female talent lacks horrible, distracting tattoos and ridiculous, deformed boob jobs. That's the way I like it. The settings and wardrobe are really classy. No thug bullshit or stereotypes here. The women look "fresh and clean." The male performers are great and director's style emphasizes the "submissive" nature of interracial sex. The camera shots and angles, from doggy style pounding to a close up of a young lady trying to swallow a huge black cock, will get you rock hard.
Cons: Site membership is a bit more expensive than your average porn site, but then again, this is not your average porn site. Very classy. Every penny you spend on this site is worth it. You will not be disappointed.
Bottom Line: In my humble opinion, Blacked.com is the best thing to happen to porn in years. The best way to combat illegal downloading is through quality and artistic value. This site delivers the best interracial sex in the industry. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED;)
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Lethal Hardcore

8. Lethal Hardcore (1)

Pay
Active
69
ghosty (7) 09-18-14  08:20am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A Lot of content from Lethal Hardcore DVDs (3188 Scenes, 1090 in HD)

- Regular updates, 4-5 scenes (1 DVD) each week

- Various download and viewing options (Downloads: MP4 1080p, MP4 720p, MP4 2000k, MP4 750k, MP4 500K, WMV DVD, Portable MP 4 // Streaming: LOW, MED, HQ, HD)

- Several bonus sites offering a huge amount of content

- Decent navigation. Videos are tagged and dated. There are a ton of different categories and a proper search function to help you find what you are looking for. Videos from other network sites featuring the same girl are shown on the profile pages. Scenes, galleries, DVDs and models can be added to favorites.

- Photosets are offered in three different qualities (800px, 1024px, 1600px) and can be downloaded in zip files

- Epoch billing: easy cancellation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion). Could pay using PayPal
Cons: - Some of the 1080p videos I downloaded showed combing artifacts typical for interlaced videos. It makes those videos almost unwatchable.

- Support isnít good. It says they will respond within 12 hours, but it has been 2 days now and I still didnít get a reply to my email about the issue described above.

- HD quality is quite all right but could be better compared to other sites

- No additional model information on profile pages, just a list of network scenes

- Some of the bonus sites havenít been updated in years
Bottom Line: A membership gives you access to a huge library of Lethal Hardcore DVD content and a ton of bonus material, but I wouldn't say it's one of those site where quantity is more important than quality.

You can find a lot of good, professionaly shot porn in this network. The quality of the HD vidoes is good, but not as good as on other sites.

That doesn't mean that everything is great, though. Some sites haven't been updated in years, and a part of the older content is only availabe in low quality. This goes especially for the videos labeled as "user uploaded". You can find stuff like on every tube site for free.

If you are using the TBP discount, it's definitely worth joining for $9.99 per month.

But there's one thing that really bothered me. I've downloaded a couple of 1080p videos from Lethal Hardcore and some of them showed combing artifacts when playing the files on my computer. It's impossible to enjoy the scenes when everything is distorted by vertical lines every time there's movement on the screen. In some cases I could fix it by reencoding the file. But it's really not my job to make the videos watchable if the people running the site can't encode them properly. I should also mention that I only had this issue with videos from the Lethal Hardcore site. The videos from bonus sites seem fine.

I've complained about this using the contact form on their support page. They claim that "Customer Service Specialists will respond within 12 hours" after sending the ticket. Two days have passed since, but I didn't get any kind of reply yet. I wouldn't call that good customer support, considering that they advertise how quickly they are dealing with inquiries.

Without the video problems I would have given Lethal Hardcore a score of 84, but the site still needs some work. If this issue gets resolved quickly, I will adjust my rating.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

9. Tainster (1)

Network
Active
75
Yellow (10) 09-15-14  05:59pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Unique niche. This site is dedicated to clothed sex action, that for my perpective is not enough present across the web. Very classy, very fine looking women. Have been a member a few time since the last 10 year, under actual name Tainster, or previous Eromaxx.

Women stay clothed during all the scene, but it's generally real harcore scene with partly undressed women. May not be at the taste of everyone.
Cons: If you haven't been on this site before, you will find a lot of really good content to view. But since a few months, maybe a year, quality of content is a lot lower than before. Maybe since the same producer has launch another site in the same niche, SinDrive. Some sites on Tainster don't update anymore, and recent productions show a lot less classy looking action. Look sometime low-budget production. They bring back older content from Eromax years on some site, that only provide lower video resolution (when there's no 1080p option, that's content maybe 5-6 years old). Really looks like they do a minimum to keep the site alive.

A real deception for me who was a real fan of this site. At the point that a will probably never become a member again.
Bottom Line: If you like the kind of content this site offer, you will probably have a great experience if you never have been there before. There is enough very good content to view, most video available in HD (except older scenes, and update where they bring back scenes produced 4-5 years ago telling they are new production). Older content are at very low quality. If your looking for pictures, there's zip archive that can be download, but number of shot of the scene is generally a deception.

But for my concern, this site is just a pale shadow of what it has already been. Quality of production has drop (not as classy anymore, less update).

Look like they don't care anymore about this site. Many publicity and promotion to other site when log in the member area. Some option where they ask more money (even if the main content is included in the membership).

The party site could be better. You never have more than 30-40 seconds on particular action, always jumping from place to place make viewing anoying.

Some repetition in the scene. Fullclothedsex and Fullclothedpissing ar basically the same filming session each update, just different montage, the last one ending with pissing action. Party update update are parts of the same party (for 4-6 update you could see the same party action). Would have been better to follow the same poeple longer that having 4-6 update jumping scene each 30-40 second.

MyFetish, no update since may 2011. Most sites now update less often than before.

For a regular member, this site is a deception now. If you like the niche, and never been here before, that do worth a visit, basically because there aren't many other site in this kind of action.

For a non-returning custumer, this site may earn a better rating maybe between 80 and 85. But as I'm concern, they don't earn that for the last year of update.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wow Girls

10. Wow Girls (4)

Pay
Newbie
90*
roamer13 (1) 09-07-14  01:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of content-streaming and downloading available,
HD scences always. After joining 18girls was upgraded 2 months later to access of all Diesel sites. Models are all young and good looking. Lots of variety in content. Price is resonable for what you get.
Cons: Though I did say lots of variety in content they are a bit lacking in one of my favorite niches-anal and just plain old cumming in ass and pussy-NOT on the ass or pussy.
Bottom Line: To me a quality site-worth the money,I dont usually subscribe to porn sites but this one has kept my attention and I feel its worth the price. Despite a great amount of my favorite content the rest makes up for it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit My Clips 4 You

11. My Clips 4 You (1)

PPV
Active
75
pinkerton (37) 09-07-14  07:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Exclusive amateur content, some of it very hot.
Fast download speeds.
Purchasing clips is easy.
Good quality content but not porn studio levels of quality.
Video preview on some clips but not all.
Purchase history is available for your account.
No DRM.
Cons: Expensive - price of clips works out at a bit over 1 euro per minute of content.
Purchases must be downloaded within 48 hrs of purchase.
Navigation isn't that great, very basic but can search for performer, category or by search keywords.
Video size only 640x480 for clips that I purchased, though other clips may be larger or HD.
No photos as far as I could see.
No video previews on many clips, just 4-6 screenshots.
Little or no info about the performers other than a list of their clips. No way of contacting a performer - a missed opportunity perhaps?
Bottom Line: I came across this site whilst searching for a performer whose video I'd come across previously.
It isn't a site where you pay for membership and consume all you want, but is a clips site where you browse and purchase what you like, then download it.
From the content and performers, I'd guess this is a German site and some of the performers look very hot.
From the site's FAQs:
"MyClips4you.com is an online shop for exclusive video clips. All video clips on this site are created by amateurs. Browse through our collection and select only the clips that interest you"
You don't need to pay to sign up and you can access the full site without being a member.
If you like amateur content you'll enjoy this site but you'll need deep pockets to buy the content.
As I mentioned it's quite expensive but you can preview either video or stills from the clip before purchase.
The site is very simple and pretty basic, but it does the job.
I've bought all the clips I want from this site for now, I probably won't be checking it out for a long while, but I do recommend it to those who like amateur content.
For anyone interested in submitting their own clips, I couldn't find any way of submitting clips to the site, so if you're a budding amateur porn producer, you'll probably need to email the site for more info (if any).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

12. Tainster (1)

Network
Newbie
70*
Peeper (1) 09-07-14  01:59am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A lot of good looking Girls. Some familiar faces never looked better than on Tainster.com.
Many peeing videos and images for the fans of this niche.
Cons: Most of the Girls are fully dressed, which belongs to this special niche which tainster.com offers - but how many guys really likes it if the good looking girls are fully dressed (I hate it)?
In the Party videos are many gorgeous girls but just a view are part of the sexual action (like always). The few sex scenes are most very short and dark with red or blue light.
No anal and DP scenes.
Bottom Line: What a pity - there are so many beautiful girls and the girls are fully dressed?! I hope Tainster will also offers in the near future videos and images with naked girls, then Tainster will become maybe one of my favorite porn sites. And I hope they will doing better Party videos with more action in a better light (like "Dancing Bear").And I hope there will be soon an update on the UK Handjob site (not so many videos there).

Tainste.com is a Site with many potential but at the moment it offers only videos for people which likes dressed girls.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Team Skeet

13. Team Skeet (4)

Network
Active
91
ghosty (7) 09-01-14  09:13am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - A lot of high quality videos available in various formats and sizes
- Daily updates
- Good mix of well-known porn stars and fresh faces
- Superb navigation: lots of filters, search function, easy to manage favorites
- No DRM or download limits
- Download managers are supported and links don't expire
- Photosets can be downloaded in zip archives
- Epoch billing: Easy cancelation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion)
Cons: - Some sites are not updated as frequently as others or not at all anymore
- Less download options and lower quality for older scenes
- For many of the girls there are only one or two scenes available
- Too many ads in the members area
- Videos have a rather large watermark in the lower right corner
Bottom Line: I don't want to say much about the content. Team Skeet offers a lot of professionally shot videos of hot, young girls. Some of them are well known by now, others you might not have seen anywhere else before.

Instead I want to talk about usability and user experience. That's what this site truly excels at. The navigation is superb. They have a lot of filters and a proper search function, so you can find exactly what you are looking for as quickly as possible, without having to click through countless pages or scrolling through drop-down menus. The management of favorites is great. Again, you have a lot of different filters and download links to the various file formats (with file sizes shown) directly on the page. On many other sites downloading the videos can be a pain in the ass, because they don't support download managers or the download links expire rather quickly. This is not the case here. You can queue files in your download manager and even after a couple of days the links are still working, so you don't have to add the same files over and over again.

What's not so great about the site? Well, for most of there models they appear to be shooting only one or two scenes and then you won't get any more updates. Most of the girls are white (or latinas). If you are into black chicks, you should look for another site to join. One of their network sites is called Teeny Black, but it has only been updated 12 times in 2014.

That being said, it's still a great network. I canceled my membership after a month because I managed to download all the files I wanted, but I will definitely rejoin in the near future.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Zero Tolerance On Demand

14. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2)

Pay
Active
93
ghosty (7) 09-01-14  08:06am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge library of high quality videos (1080p at about 7500 kbps, 720p at about 5000 kbps)
- Even older content is available in 1080p (updates dating back to October 2008)
- Daily Updates (one scene per day)
- Download manager support
- No download limits
- Pictures can be downloaded in zip archives in three different image qualities
- Good and friendly support, listens to user feedback
- Epoch billing: Easy cancelation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion)
Cons: - The bonus site Blackicepass is no longer updating
- Not all scenes come with photo galleries
- Management of favorites could be better. Once you add something it canít be removed
- A "most recent" filter for the pornstar index would be nice
- Videos have a watermark in the lower right corner. It's not too big though
Bottom Line: This site is a gold mine for collectors. Sure, they don't add multiple updates a day, like other big networks or studio sites. But they still have a lot of videos for some hot pornstars like Kagney Linn Karter, Sarah Vandella, Julia Ann, Monica Sweetheart, Alexis Texas, Lexi Belle, Tori Black, Gracie Glam, Audrey Bitoni, Raylene, Yurizan Beltran, Katie St. Ives, Adriana Luna, Jessa Rhodes, Stevie Shae, Lola Foxx and plenty more I forgot to mention.

One of the best things about this site is that even older scenes are available as 1080p mp4s. That's not as common as one might think. There are plenty of other sites where you are only getting 720p or even 540p videos if the content is two or three years old.

When i first joined this site, there were some navigation issues like a couple of dead links, missing profile pages, and missing thumbnails in the pornstar index. But the support has been great and they fixed it as quickly as possible. More importantly, they actually listen to user feedback. Again, that's not as common as one might think.

Some minor navigation issues aside, this is definitely one of the best porn sites out there. If your looking for high quality videos to complete your collection, you should join this site at least once.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit I Love The Beach

15. I Love The Beach (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
David19 (4) 09-01-14  02:30am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: This site does a pretty good job providing photos and videos of women's breasts from various topless and nude beaches around the world. The photography is apparently candid although I have heard differing views of whether some of the women may actually be professional models. Whatever the situation, the photos and videos tend to be of much higher quality than I've seen on similar sites. They do a good job of doing close-ups of the women's breasts, and also have some really good videos of women walking on the beach. All breast sizes are featured, although there is perhaps a slight bias towards larger breasts. They've also added some new features recently, including an ability to rate galleries and videos and a ranking of the most popular photos and videos.
Cons: There is not any hardcore material on the site--it is strictly softcore. Although there is some totally nude material, I find the topless materical to be of higher quality. Also it would be nice if there was more material showing couples canoodling on the beach. Even if they are not actually having sex, showing a nearly nude couple enjoying themselves together allows one to imagine what it might be like watching them having sex--and I'd like to see more of that. There are too many women alone or with girlfriends and not enough with men.
Bottom Line: Overall the basic premise of the site is to use women who happen to be topless or nude on beaches as candid models for a softcore porn site. The women have definitely consented to be topless in a public place, but not necessarily to be photographed--but given the public setting the photography is legal. Generally speaking I consider this to one of the best sites in its genre out there. Many beach voyeur sites seem to be of very low quality, but this one does a great job of portraying the women shown on it in a sexually provocative manner.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

16. 18X Girls (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (326) 08-31-14  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Stunning models
- Large site
- Updates regularly
- Streaming and downloadable videos
- Photos available (singles and zips)
- Supports download managers
- Lots of anal (for those who like anal)
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Most models donít speak English
- Lots of anal (for those who donít like anal)
Bottom Line: I was last a member here four years ago and while I liked the site and it had a lot of potential it was still too small at that time to justify it as a good value. I can report that the site is no longer small and it is now a great value for your porn dollars.

My biggest complaint about the site last time was the size of it as it was just new then. This is no longer an issue since there are now 1200+ scenes available. The site will continue to grow as a new scene is uploaded every two days.

What I found to be the siteís best attribute last time hasnít changed: the quality of the models they hire. The models are all young (18-20), petite and incredibly beautiful. This isnít a site where youíll find a lot of fake breasts and tattoos. Thatís good news for those of us who prefer this type of model, but obviously is you prefer MILF porn then this site might not be for you.

Each scene opens into a separate page where the video can be streamed or downloaded. I canít comment on streaming as I donít use that feature, but there is only one resolution available for streaming. There are options for downloading though. The newer scenes are available in three resolutions/types: Mobile 480x272 500 kb/s, MP4 854x480 2500kb/s and WMV 1920x1080, 6000+kb/s. All play at 23fps. Older videos only have two options and the resolutions are a bit lower. I downloaded the WMV files to get the highest quality and I find them to be a bit more clunky than the specs would suggest. Theyíre fine, but I have seen better with similar specs.

There are three distinct classes of scenes that can be sorted by using a tag: solo, girl/girl and boy girl.

Photos are also available as singles or zips. The newer photos are high resolution at 5760x3840. Older photos have lower resolutions.

One thing that I canít say for sure is whether these scenes are exclusive or not. I donít buy memberships to a lot of sites that feature Russian / Eastern European models so I canít say for sure. With the growth in the site though it seems plausible that they are buying material from other sources. But they may be exclusive too.

Like so many other sites featuring Russian / Eastern European models there is a lot of anal sex here. My rough guess is that 30 to 40 percent of the boy/girl scenes have anal sex in them. For someone who shares my interests this is a big plus, but for those who donít like anal sex scenes it could be a negative.

Production values here are high: the sound, lighting and editing all mark this as a professional site with high quality videos.

The site allows download managers and I had no problem using one to queue scenes. I found the site to have download speeds that I see at other sites and I had no problem with the links timing out. I also downloaded a lot in the first few days of my membership and never hit a limit.

The only negative on this site that remains, in my opinion, is admittedly purely subjective: very few of the models speak English. My reason for wanting models who speak English isnít xenophobia but merely that for me the scene set-up is often more important than the sex itself. I prefer when a scene builds some sexual tension before getting the girl out of her kit. Here any scene set-up is mostly lost on me since I canít understand the conversation. I admit that this is subjective and I havenít factored this in with the scoring. It is what it is, and given the stunning looks of many of the models Iíll live with it. A related complaint is that Russian / Eastern European models change their names more often than their socks. But there are good index sites available to help source other stage names.

A minor problem I had was easily resolved. I use Internet Explorer as my default browser and I found that the site caused my computer to crash very frequently. Every second or third page Iíd open gave me the Blue-Screen-of-Death. I switched to using Google Chrome and the problem disappeared.

The bottom line is that this site has grown into an excellent choice for porn. There is a lot of quality porn here and many different ways to access it. The models are stunning and the action is incendiary. The scenes are well produced. To top it all off, there is a TBP/PU discount that makes this an excellent value. If you like beautiful young models this site is definitely worth checking out.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FEMJOY

17. FEMJOY (1)

Pay
Active
88
skippy (42) 08-30-14  09:40am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Some of the best European models
Wonderful sets and lighting
Top notch photography
Great interaction
2 sets a day
Models generally are not shy
Good site layout
3 image file/zip file sizes for each set.
Images up to 5500 x 3700 pixels(a 6 foot poster)
Excellent value for the money
Cons: Navigation not up to par with the best sites
Videos are a bit snoozy
Image/zip file sizes are odd/archaic
Site is not quite as reliable as some others.
Bottom Line: I've been a member of this site 5 or 6 times over the years and keep forgetting to write a review. It keeps drawing me back.

Here's the good and bad (absolutely no ugly).
This is a site with photography that ranks up there with the best in this genre...perhaps THE best. The photo sets and models themselves are generally spectacular. In fact, there are a few exclusive models here that are the absolute pinnacle of beautiful female form. Translation: They have perfect, perfect bodies, pretty faces and bright eyes. The models are 18 to mid-20s, fit, clean, totally natural, mostly clean shaven and just drop-dead gorgeous. Very few piercings and next to no tattoos. The more recent models are very open. I've never used this word in a review before. Delicious.

Lets talk about content:
The site has been around since 2004. I can't get a good read on sets, but it is at least 3000 or so, plus about a video or two a week for at least the last few years. Of course the older sets tend to be a little more "observing a naked girl in the woods" but for the past few years, the shooting formula has been damn near perfect. Great mix of full body and close-ups in various poses. Sets and outdoor locations are great. Interaction is great. Lighting is consistently terrific. Posing is great. Nothing awkward or uncomfortable anywhere.

The videos are sometimes of the photo shoots and sometimes shot separately on the same set. The girls start naked or disrobe and are usually undressed by the halfway point. Any close-ups, etc are reserved for the last few minutes of the video and there is rarely any masturbation. These are not bad videos, but they are not terribly exciting unless you really want to see how a particular model moves. They come in multiple sizes and formats from standard definition (272p) to 1080p. Older ones are in 720p.

Just a reminder that this is soft core. There is no guy/girl sex, no toys, no insertions, etc., with maybe a little bit of masturbation and few girl/girl sets just touching and leaning. (If you want that in this format, go over to Joymii.) At Femjoy, you just get beautiful unobstructed view.

So..what's not to like? Well...I know the webmasters are working on improvements, but there are a few things that keep me from rating this site right up there with the best. I know they will be reading this so forgive me if I direct some of my points to them.
First, the navigation is a little off. there are a few too many clicks to get where you want to be and not enough new-window options. When you click on a set from the home or updates page, a new window opens for that set and then all actions happen in that window. Click to see images, and a limited number of images appear in a gallery. Click on "show all" (nice pun, I guess) and all of the images appear. What, are we still in dial-up times? Just show me ALL the images when I ask to see ALL images, please. This doesn't sound like much, I know, but it is a little odd to navigate through. ..Then there is selecting a picture. When you click on an image from a gallery, it opens up in the same window that the gallery of images was in. Click back and you are taken back to the top of the gallery page regardless of where the image was that you clicked on. This may also seem like a little thing but when looking through many images, it is unnerving. What SHOULD happen is that each set should open a window/tab and each image within that set should open a window/tab. Or better yet, the whole thing should be user selectable like several of the other top-tier websites are. To their credit, the navigation options once looking at an image are pretty good (larger image, next, previous and back to gallery).
And my last little nitpick is with the file sizes. There are three image size choices: "Quickview Edition" images are 800k wide. "Collectors Edition" images are 1200k wide and "Poster-Size Edition" images are 4500-5500k wide. Wait, what? (Insert captain Piccard meme here) Who the fuck looks at 800k images anymore? Even iPhones are 960 pixels wide/tall! My smallest computer screen is 1900 pixels wide. So the two smallest images sizes are waaaay too small to fill my computer screen and the only other option involves 5500 pixel, 2 meg images and a zip file that is a third of a gig! There is just something seriously outdated with this thinking. I appreciate the larger images, but they are a little too large to be loaded and kept exclusively. What is needed is a 1200, a 2000 and a max resolution (4500+) image size. I have been told they are working on fixing this and will happily report when it is fixed.

Bottom line? If you are into soft core and like young, OMG beautiful girls, don't hesitate. Just join this site. This is one of the few sites that I would recommend for an annual membership because of the terrific soft core content. There is enough here to keep you entertained for months.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 88 Square

18. 88 Square (1)

Pay
Active
74
jook (12) 08-24-14  01:16pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Includes 8 sites: 88square, All Asians, Asian Sex Club, Filipino Fuck, Keira Lee, Naked & Live, Tera (?) Lee, Tia Ling
* Good support (judging by one interaction)
* Some (not all) hot wimmin
* Didn't notice too many boring scenes that you usually see in the Japanese films, such as excessive playing with toys, though that's certainly included
* no daily download limit and downloads seemed fast
Cons: * Only 3 sites had hard core (maybe a plus for you) - All Asians, Asian Sex Club and Filipino Fuck
* I got bored really fast; I was only interested in hard core and therefore the 3 sites mentioned above - much of many of these videos were with the girl alone playing with herself or with toys, then the guy came in to have sex which practically put me to sleep
* I forget the stats, but the video quality was only fair, not good or great. I use a 27" Mac monitor.
* Didn't notice any anal scenes or threesomes, both generally absent in japanese and filipino hardcore
Bottom Line: I was hoping for a lot better and was hoping to really like this site. Asian sex in general is one of my favorites along with Eastern European and Latin sites. There's a big difference among countries when it comes to Asian sex and I've come to favor Japanese sites which represent 2 of the 3hardcore sites here. I also like filipino sites. However, the sites shown here were just plain and bland, nothing exciting to get your dick all worked up about. If you're really into this niche, then you won't go wrong. I don't feel like I wasted my money, but it's highly unlikely I'll be back. I only glanced at the 5 other sites since soft core isn't my thing. There also seemed to be photo sets with each site, but again, not my thing.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Michelle\'s Nylons

19. Michelle's Nylons (1)

Pay
Active
88
mr smut (42) 08-23-14  02:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + unique amateur MILF content (400+ picture series and >125 HD videos)
+ mostly good picture and video quality
+ no download limit, no DRM but still a clumsy navigation
+ fast server with very good download speed
+ weekly updates on the weekend
Cons: - older picture series may only contain about 50 pics and have 1024 pixels on the long side
- only a few sets together with other girls
- no ZIP files for the picture series
- poor navigation on the member pages
- Billing through CCBILL only but at least no regional pricing
- HD Videos come as WMV only (smaller mp4 are available for mobile devices)
Bottom Line: ***Disclaimer***
First of all I have to point out that I'm a real hardcore fan of Michelle for more than 8 years now. Ever since I saw her for the first time as Sugarbabe on Southern Charms I'm in regular contact with her. Nonetheless I do hope to be professional enough to write an honest review about her second site.

***About Michelle***
Michelle is a 53 year old girl from the UK now living in Spain. She IMHO is a drop dead gorgeous lady with a very pretty face and a killer smile. Her firm 32FF boobs and round ass are so delicious I would never think that she's already that old not to forget her wonderful legs and smooth skin. If someone would ask me for a prototype of a genuine British MILF I could only name her.
In the beginning she was always shaved but it seems to me that she now wears her pubic hair with pride. She wanted just to grow it and do a shaving special for one of her members but that was months ago.
Michelle loves her little hobby and as one can see it did her good the last +8 years as she now looks more sexy and self confident. She enjoys to be watched, to make guys like me crazy about her and to tease.

***About the website***
Michelle started this site in October 2007 until now she made more than 400 picture updates (with more than 300 matching videos) showing her in- and outdoors wearing elegant dresses and of course nylons and girdles. She loves short skirts, elegant heels, playful lingerie, nylons and girdles, oral sex, to masturbate using toys or her fingers alone, posing nude outdoors in the countryside and to tease. The updates are different to what can be seen on Southern Charms she may use the same dresses or lingerie but the content differs.
Only a few sets show her together with some other girls but some g/b content as well.

***About the Pictures***
The preview area gives you a very good idea of what can be found in the member's area. Starting end of 2010 (update 189) the pictures now have 1280 pixels on the long side. The JPG quality is good enough to blow them up even on a very large screen. Sometimes blurry pictures may occur but for an amateur site the quality is absolutely o.k. IMHO.

***About the videos***
Her older videos are mostly 4:3 aspect ratio with 720x576 pixels resolution and come a bit grainy but still enjoyable. I have to sit about 2 metres away from my screen to be able to enjoy her teasing me. The videos show her doing solo teasing, masturbation with fingers and dildos, doing handjobs, blowjobs or having intercourse. The newer HD videos are mostly good quality stuff.

***Conclusion***
This website is recommended for MILF lovers that like to see a nylon lady sharing her passion for sex. The site has some points that would need some improvements but is worth a try I joined several times and always came back with the improved picture quality I'm planning to stay there as I don't want to miss one single update but as written above I'm an addicted fan of sexy Michelle guess that explains a lot!

88 points is an increase of 3 points to my older review but I think the sheer amount of unique amateur content allows me to go higher in my rating. If you love 50+ year old girls wearing elegant dresses and matching lingerie then you should definitely think of joining her site.
Even after so many years she still is the number one hardcore amateur to me and she never failed to surprise me. Yes, I am addicted to her and she knows that. In fact I think she likes me being one of her most faithful fans :-)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Student Sex Parties

20. Student Sex Parties (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Gnoman (2) 08-19-14  06:34pm
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: Emphasizes the "Party" aspect as much as the "sex" part, making things feel more real

Attractive models, many of which have fairly limited exposure, keeping things fresh.

The group sex tends to really be group sex, with most films having at least one scene with the majority of the models active at the same time.

Most movies contain multiple sex scenes.
Cons: While the site is entirely in English, and many of the scenes end with the site or network name being painted on the models (in English), the dialogue is in Russian with English subtitles. Nothing in the site description mentions this, and the video previews generally don't contain dialogue.

Models are identified by only a first name, which rarely corresponds to the name used by the model in other work.

Archive is a bit spotty, with movies missing from the sequence, and a few older ones lack sound.

Very infrequent updates
Bottom Line: The site is decent, but the infrequent updates means that a long-term subscription is of little value once you've found the archive scenes that interest you. The Russian audio isn't necessarily a downside, but the site should be more up front about it, especially as the site goes for a plotty approach with a lot of dialogue.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Infernal Restraints

21. Infernal Restraints (2)

Pay
Active
83
EverNight (14) 08-17-14  02:49pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 330+ scenes
Fast downloads with no limit
Very unique, quality material
Good model selection
Photos available
Cons: Video resolution could be better
Bare minimum user interface
Expensive
Bottom Line: Infernal Restraints is a bondage site that is somewhat like sites you may be familiar with from Kink. Kink's Device Bondage site is probably the closest to it. But Kink's sites are comparatively more "glam". With Infernal Restraints all varnish is removed, it is darker, and significantly more creative.

You can tell a lot of prep work goes into each scene and a lot of custom made devices are used. If you are interested in BDSM type material what's on offer is of high quality and unique.

There are currently over 330 scenes available & include pictures in a single zip file. Older updates are available as a full video or broken up into scenes.

The oldest videos are lo-res 640x480 15fps @ pretty low bit rates. They are available in rm and mp4 formats. The rm format is the better choice and look much better. I suspect the mp4 versions were created from the rm. This accounts for about 30% of the videos. These were shot prior to 2010 so I think can be forgiven for being low-res, though it would be great if they could be remastered.

More recent videos are 720p but with bit rates of only 1900kbps they could look much better. These are usually available as HQ mp4, HQ wmv, and low quality MP4. Generally the wmv has the higher bit rate and is the slightly better looking option though not always. These account for about 44% of the videos.

The most recent videos are 720p MP4s @7500kbps. These look good but not great. We're almost into 2015 now and I think it is a problem to still not be offering 1080p videos. One new scene is added each week.

Download speeds were always excellent and there are no limits.

The site's UI is really bare bones. You can do text searches but that's really it. It functions, but it could be much better.

The site costs $65 a month which is way more expensive than almost anything else out there. If you like this genre and have not been a member before I do think there is enough quality material to justify a join. However for everyone else or for a recurring membership it's not really justifiable. If they gave access to all their sites I think it could be, but not as is.

There is a cheaper option though that is worth doing. The site allows you to join via gift cards of varying amounts. For example you could buy a gift card from Target.com for say $25 or whatever seems reasonable to you and have it delivered via email within a few hours. You can then enter that gift card into the site and it will tell you how many days of membership they'll give you for it. For $25 dollars you may get 2 weeks or something. Your gift card will not be used unless you agree to the offer. It's still not an amazing value but it does give you the option to get access to the material at a lower price point and may well be worth it to check the site out and grab the updates that interest you.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

22. Blacked.com (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (326) 08-17-14  07:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality scenes
- A-list models
- Great production values
- Offers photos
- Many viewing options
- Updates regularly
- Most scenes include a model interview
- Some anal scenes
- Site is well laid out and easy to navigate
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Small site
- Not a good value until it grows more
- Huge, obtrusive watermark
Bottom Line: The interracial niche isnít one that I understand as a niche, but that may be a result of living in a place where Ďinterracialí means more that an Irish immigrant marries a Scottish immigrant. But I do understand that for some people interracial sex is still somewhat of a taboo, hence why itís treated as a niche. (I should also add that the site has a narrow definition of interracial in that the scenes only feature Caucasian women. There are no Latinas or Asian women yet.)

Iíll get the major negative out of the way first: this site is quite new and still small. There are currently only 24 scenes available so for the full price theyíre charging it isnít a good value now. The site updates with one scene per week so at some point it will become a better value but for now they should offer a discount to offset the small site size.

Almost everything else about the site is positive. It is well laid out and logical, though with only 24 scenes it would be hard to mess that up. The main page has six scenes per page with one large thumbnail and two smaller ones. Clicking on any of those brings you to a new page with the scene. That scene page is also simple with streaming, downloads, a trailer, photos and member comments all being available. I always download and there are multiple options available though the only format is MP4. They offer 1080, 720 and 480 video sizes and then listed for mobile devices they have 480, 360 and 270 sizes. The file sizes are also given, though I found many of those to be inaccurate. I downloaded the 720p scenes and those came in at 1080x720. Bitrates varied from 3500 to 5000 kb/s. Subjectively they look excellent Ė theyíre crisp and clear on both a 24Ē monitor and a 50Ē TV.

There is a Ďcategoriesí tab on the main page with the scenes sorted by the most common porn niches.

The production values here are among the best Iíve seen. The lighting, sound and editing are all top quality. While the male models have a role to play, they donít make the same mistake that others make and think the scene is about them. The female is the star and theyíre just a necessary prop. Their job is to make the female look great for the viewer. The site succeeds in this.

Most of the scenes follow a set pattern: they start with some glamour posing, move to an interview (a big plus, in my opinion) and then to the sex scene. There are a few scenario-based scenes but most just more gonzo style with no scenario.

On many other interracial sites Iíve seen, the premise plays up the male modelís Ďblacknessí by using stereotypes. Many of those sites play up the male as a gangster or some other stereotype. Iím pleased to say that this isnít the case here: the scenes donít play to any stereotype other than one. The only stereotype on display is the unusually large penis of the males. If anything, this site could be labelled a huge cock site as much as an interracial site.

The female models here are all current A-list models. Iíve read that for many of the models this is their first interracial scene, though I canít comment on that since this isnít a niche I usually follow.

There isnít a lot of variety in the scenes but thatís not a bad thing. All but one of the scenes is boy/girl. There is one b/g/g scene. There are five anal scenes too for fans of that.

Photos are also available as singles and zips. Those are 300x2000 and look sharp. Iím not a photo collector, and this really is a video site, but photo fans wonít be disappointed.

I used a download manager to queue up sites and had no problems with it.

A minor negative is that there is a huge watermark in the lower left corner of all the scenes inside a solid black box. I find it to be obtrusive and since it is added in editing it can interfere with the scene. I have no problem with watermarks, but make them smaller!

The bottom line is that even while the site is small and not a great value Iím glad I joined and would recommend the site. As they grow the value will grow too. The site does so much well that it comes close to offsetting the small size: they have some of the hottest A-list porn models working today in some scenes with high production values and they offer these to the members in many ways. I certainly recommend checking this site out and if they ever decide to offer a TBP discount Iíd come back often. As it stands now, I will definitely be back though Iíll wait a while until more scenes are uploaded to make it a better value.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit abbywinters

23. abbywinters (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
CatSteppings (1) 08-11-14  05:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-11-14  05:24pm  (Update History)
Reason: I just needed to re-word some things. And update the score.
Pros: Frequent updates. Many models, with variance in age and type. Great organization. Choice of payment options (pay as you go or month to month). They allow you to keep your account active and use the site, even if you are not on a subscription. You can always log in with your user name. Everything you've bought is kept in an online storage locker, so you can access it later if you deleted a download or something. Very easy to navigate site, and to search for models. They use tags extensively, and are fun to use to find something different. They have a huge back catalog of shoots, going back over a decade. The videos and photos have been in HD for several years now. Oh, and the majority of the models are beautiful, as well as natural. No porn sluts with implants and fake eyelashes to be found here! Also: REAL ORGASMS. MANY OF THEM. They also offer streaming for video, which I never use. They offer pictures in very Hi-Res XL size for large-ass screens. The photos and vids are shot by pros.
Cons: Minor Con: The current HD videos are great, but I have been to another site, and the HD vids seem a little better quality, crisper and a little deeper color. (I checked the specs from both sites' downloaded vids, and the videos have similar 720 HD pixel size) The other site also offers even higher than HD quality, which I found to be pointless to use on my current Macbook, but would be great for a larger screen.

So I hope AW will offer even better HD video quality options in the future (even tho it's really great as-is!).
Bottom Line: This is a great quality site , I highly recommend it. I have been a member off and on since 2006. It's worth the price of admission. I thought their prices were steep at first, but they offer a lot. These days, I prefer to be an A-la-carte member, and just pay per shoot, since I do not need a new download every day. They give you several options to buy their high quality material. It's easy to re-join if you leave.

I do get porn from other porn sites sometimes, but this site really sets the bar, and has been my main source for years. Very dependable.
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit April Hunter

24. April Hunter (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
thatreview (1) 08-09-14  07:18pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: 1. Simple Design

2. Easy to navigate

3. Pricing discounts for multiple month memberships

4. Recently April has agreed to take orders on custom videos and photos
Cons: Some videos are not available on the site but only through April Hunter's direct clips4sale store.

April updates her site herself so updates are on a irregular basis however that is due to her wrestling and touring.
Bottom Line: It's important to remember that April Hunter is not a porn star. She models nude and will do sexy videos such a strip tease and muscle flexing. You won't see her playing with herself or getting sexually involved with females. She wrestles other females (along with some men) but it doesn't lead to sex.

Her sexy photos; nude, lingerie, fantasy costume and fetish along her flexing and strip tease videos were enough to keep me satisfied. Fans of softcore female muscle would enjoy her.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

25. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
90*
lagit (1) 08-07-14  11:10am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: First I love the setup, the customer involvement, the way the scenes are set up. Outstanding workmanship, lots of working to find out what customers like, want to see, photo sets alone are a reason to belong to this site. I used to be in the business, this is top quality work, story lines, video and photography. I would pay the full price for this site with no complaints and keep the membership on a year-round basis.

The site is 100, the associated site (live models chat, deserve a minus rating, should be coded illegal)
Cons: They have some sort of live model/conversation section, got an e-mail that it was about to expire, so I clicked in. Some time later (within a week) I get an email saying I had a $4 credit - for what? Didn't recognize the site name.
I clicked it, it was the "Live" site" hey I'm 69 with heart failure, what do I need that for, closed page. (I was there perhaps 3 seconds. Never left the hotmail page to open their page in separate/new tab)
Result: $4.00 charge, $2.00 charge, $565.00 charge (declined!!!) One day before my Social Security check of $1185.00 - that would have killed me! No food, no medicine, no place to live. Scared the crap out of me. Cancelled the card, called the bank to keep an eye out.

Too bad, I love Brazzer's but am too terrified to go back after a simple "click" could have ruined me..
Bottom Line: Be careful, these sites, or associate sites are vicious. Their "charging" companies are set up to just say, you were warned, it's in the fine print. I belong to the xbiz news organizations and receive the ads from these companies, they are proud of this and "hawk" their wares about getting extra cash out of aggressive practices.

They get your cc number and hold on to it, if you get a harmless looking ad or offer and 'click" on it for more info, you get charged the LONG (full) price. Complain? Don't bother, they will explain that when you signed for "that" site a few days or months ago you OK'd ALL future charges. You are stuck with the bill, then informed that if you fight the bill you'll be charged with fraud. Nice, eh?

And companies wonder why people stay away, (the old timers who got nailed) but the new customers line up like sheep, get shorn then become wise (and ex-customers)

Too bad, I did love Brazzer's....
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 6524 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. Naughty America (7)
4. DDF Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. Evil Angel (5)
8. FTV Girls (5)
9. Wow Girls (4)
10. Team Skeet (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.49 seconds.