Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 6519 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Tainster

1. Tainster (1)

Network
Active
75
Yellow (10) 09-15-14  05:59pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Unique niche. This site is dedicated to clothed sex action, that for my perpective is not enough present across the web. Very classy, very fine looking women. Have been a member a few time since the last 10 year, under actual name Tainster, or previous Eromaxx.

Women stay clothed during all the scene, but it's generally real harcore scene with partly undressed women. May not be at the taste of everyone.
Cons: If you haven't been on this site before, you will find a lot of really good content to view. But since a few months, maybe a year, quality of content is a lot lower than before. Maybe since the same producer has launch another site in the same niche, SinDrive. Some sites on Tainster don't update anymore, and recent productions show a lot less classy looking action. Look sometime low-budget production. They bring back older content from Eromax years on some site, that only provide lower video resolution (when there's no 1080p option, that's content maybe 5-6 years old). Really looks like they do a minimum to keep the site alive.

A real deception for me who was a real fan of this site. At the point that a will probably never become a member again.
Bottom Line: If you like the kind of content this site offer, you will probably have a great experience if you never have been there before. There is enough very good content to view, most video available in HD (except older scenes, and update where they bring back scenes produced 4-5 years ago telling they are new production). Older content are at very low quality. If your looking for pictures, there's zip archive that can be download, but number of shot of the scene is generally a deception.

But for my concern, this site is just a pale shadow of what it has already been. Quality of production has drop (not as classy anymore, less update).

Look like they don't care anymore about this site. Many publicity and promotion to other site when log in the member area. Some option where they ask more money (even if the main content is included in the membership).

The party site could be better. You never have more than 30-40 seconds on particular action, always jumping from place to place make viewing anoying.

Some repetition in the scene. Fullclothedsex and Fullclothedpissing ar basically the same filming session each update, just different montage, the last one ending with pissing action. Party update update are parts of the same party (for 4-6 update you could see the same party action). Would have been better to follow the same poeple longer that having 4-6 update jumping scene each 30-40 second.

MyFetish, no update since may 2011. Most sites now update less often than before.

For a regular member, this site is a deception now. If you like the niche, and never been here before, that do worth a visit, basically because there aren't many other site in this kind of action.

For a non-returning custumer, this site may earn a better rating maybe between 80 and 85. But as I'm concern, they don't earn that for the last year of update.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wow Girls

2. Wow Girls (4)

Pay
Newbie
90*
roamer13 (0) 09-07-14  01:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of content-streaming and downloading available,
HD scences always. After joining 18girls was upgraded 2 months later to access of all Diesel sites. Models are all young and good looking. Lots of variety in content. Price is resonable for what you get.
Cons: Though I did say lots of variety in content they are a bit lacking in one of my favorite niches-anal and just plain old cumming in ass and pussy-NOT on the ass or pussy.
Bottom Line: To me a quality site-worth the money,I dont usually subscribe to porn sites but this one has kept my attention and I feel its worth the price. Despite a great amount of my favorite content the rest makes up for it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit My Clips 4 You

3. My Clips 4 You (1)

PPV
Active
75
pinkerton (37) 09-07-14  07:34am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Exclusive amateur content, some of it very hot.
Fast download speeds.
Purchasing clips is easy.
Good quality content but not porn studio levels of quality.
Video preview on some clips but not all.
Purchase history is available for your account.
No DRM.
Cons: Expensive - price of clips works out at a bit over 1 euro per minute of content.
Purchases must be downloaded within 48 hrs of purchase.
Navigation isn't that great, very basic but can search for performer, category or by search keywords.
Video size only 640x480 for clips that I purchased, though other clips may be larger or HD.
No photos as far as I could see.
No video previews on many clips, just 4-6 screenshots.
Little or no info about the performers other than a list of their clips. No way of contacting a performer - a missed opportunity perhaps?
Bottom Line: I came across this site whilst searching for a performer whose video I'd come across previously.
It isn't a site where you pay for membership and consume all you want, but is a clips site where you browse and purchase what you like, then download it.
From the content and performers, I'd guess this is a German site and some of the performers look very hot.
From the site's FAQs:
"MyClips4you.com is an online shop for exclusive video clips. All video clips on this site are created by amateurs. Browse through our collection and select only the clips that interest you"
You don't need to pay to sign up and you can access the full site without being a member.
If you like amateur content you'll enjoy this site but you'll need deep pockets to buy the content.
As I mentioned it's quite expensive but you can preview either video or stills from the clip before purchase.
The site is very simple and pretty basic, but it does the job.
I've bought all the clips I want from this site for now, I probably won't be checking it out for a long while, but I do recommend it to those who like amateur content.
For anyone interested in submitting their own clips, I couldn't find any way of submitting clips to the site, so if you're a budding amateur porn producer, you'll probably need to email the site for more info (if any).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tainster

4. Tainster (1)

Network
Newbie
70*
Peeper (1) 09-07-14  01:59am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: A lot of good looking Girls. Some familiar faces never looked better than on Tainster.com.
Many peeing videos and images for the fans of this niche.
Cons: Most of the Girls are fully dressed, which belongs to this special niche which tainster.com offers - but how many guys really likes it if the good looking girls are fully dressed (I hate it)?
In the Party videos are many gorgeous girls but just a view are part of the sexual action (like always). The few sex scenes are most very short and dark with red or blue light.
No anal and DP scenes.
Bottom Line: What a pity - there are so many beautiful girls and the girls are fully dressed?! I hope Tainster will also offers in the near future videos and images with naked girls, then Tainster will become maybe one of my favorite porn sites. And I hope they will doing better Party videos with more action in a better light (like "Dancing Bear").And I hope there will be soon an update on the UK Handjob site (not so many videos there).

Tainste.com is a Site with many potential but at the moment it offers only videos for people which likes dressed girls.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Team Skeet

5. Team Skeet (4)

Network
Active
91
ghosty (5) 09-01-14  09:13am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - A lot of high quality videos available in various formats and sizes
- Daily updates
- Good mix of well-known porn stars and fresh faces
- Superb navigation: lots of filters, search function, easy to manage favorites
- No DRM or download limits
- Download managers are supported and links don't expire
- Photosets can be downloaded in zip archives
- Epoch billing: Easy cancelation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion)
Cons: - Some sites are not updated as frequently as others or not at all anymore
- Less download options and lower quality for older scenes
- For many of the girls there are only one or two scenes available
- Too many ads in the members area
- Videos have a rather large watermark in the lower right corner
Bottom Line: I don't want to say much about the content. Team Skeet offers a lot of professionally shot videos of hot, young girls. Some of them are well known by now, others you might not have seen anywhere else before.

Instead I want to talk about usability and user experience. That's what this site truly excels at. The navigation is superb. They have a lot of filters and a proper search function, so you can find exactly what you are looking for as quickly as possible, without having to click through countless pages or scrolling through drop-down menus. The management of favorites is great. Again, you have a lot of different filters and download links to the various file formats (with file sizes shown) directly on the page. On many other sites downloading the videos can be a pain in the ass, because they don't support download managers or the download links expire rather quickly. This is not the case here. You can queue files in your download manager and even after a couple of days the links are still working, so you don't have to add the same files over and over again.

What's not so great about the site? Well, for most of there models they appear to be shooting only one or two scenes and then you won't get any more updates. Most of the girls are white (or latinas). If you are into black chicks, you should look for another site to join. One of their network sites is called Teeny Black, but it has only been updated 12 times in 2014.

That being said, it's still a great network. I canceled my membership after a month because I managed to download all the files I wanted, but I will definitely rejoin in the near future.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Zero Tolerance On Demand

6. Zero Tolerance On Demand (2)

Pay
Active
93
ghosty (5) 09-01-14  08:06am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Huge library of high quality videos (1080p at about 7500 kbps, 720p at about 5000 kbps)
- Even older content is available in 1080p (updates dating back to October 2008)
- Daily Updates (one scene per day)
- Download manager support
- No download limits
- Pictures can be downloaded in zip archives in three different image qualities
- Good and friendly support, listens to user feedback
- Epoch billing: Easy cancelation and fair prices for European customers (no 1:1 currency conversion)
Cons: - The bonus site Blackicepass is no longer updating
- Not all scenes come with photo galleries
- Management of favorites could be better. Once you add something it canít be removed
- A "most recent" filter for the pornstar index would be nice
- Videos have a watermark in the lower right corner. It's not too big though
Bottom Line: This site is a gold mine for collectors. Sure, they don't add multiple updates a day, like other big networks or studio sites. But they still have a lot of videos for some hot pornstars like Kagney Linn Karter, Sarah Vandella, Julia Ann, Monica Sweetheart, Alexis Texas, Lexi Belle, Tori Black, Gracie Glam, Audrey Bitoni, Raylene, Yurizan Beltran, Katie St. Ives, Adriana Luna, Jessa Rhodes, Stevie Shae, Lola Foxx and plenty more I forgot to mention.

One of the best things about this site is that even older scenes are available as 1080p mp4s. That's not as common as one might think. There are plenty of other sites where you are only getting 720p or even 540p videos if the content is two or three years old.

When i first joined this site, there were some navigation issues like a couple of dead links, missing profile pages, and missing thumbnails in the pornstar index. But the support has been great and they fixed it as quickly as possible. More importantly, they actually listen to user feedback. Again, that's not as common as one might think.

Some minor navigation issues aside, this is definitely one of the best porn sites out there. If your looking for high quality videos to complete your collection, you should join this site at least once.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit I Love The Beach

7. I Love The Beach (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
David19 (4) 09-01-14  02:30am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: This site does a pretty good job providing photos and videos of women's breasts from various topless and nude beaches around the world. The photography is apparently candid although I have heard differing views of whether some of the women may actually be professional models. Whatever the situation, the photos and videos tend to be of much higher quality than I've seen on similar sites. They do a good job of doing close-ups of the women's breasts, and also have some really good videos of women walking on the beach. All breast sizes are featured, although there is perhaps a slight bias towards larger breasts. They've also added some new features recently, including an ability to rate galleries and videos and a ranking of the most popular photos and videos.
Cons: There is not any hardcore material on the site--it is strictly softcore. Although there is some totally nude material, I find the topless materical to be of higher quality. Also it would be nice if there was more material showing couples canoodling on the beach. Even if they are not actually having sex, showing a nearly nude couple enjoying themselves together allows one to imagine what it might be like watching them having sex--and I'd like to see more of that. There are too many women alone or with girlfriends and not enough with men.
Bottom Line: Overall the basic premise of the site is to use women who happen to be topless or nude on beaches as candid models for a softcore porn site. The women have definitely consented to be topless in a public place, but not necessarily to be photographed--but given the public setting the photography is legal. Generally speaking I consider this to one of the best sites in its genre out there. Many beach voyeur sites seem to be of very low quality, but this one does a great job of portraying the women shown on it in a sexually provocative manner.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 18X Girls

8. 18X Girls (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (322) 08-31-14  10:59am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Stunning models
- Large site
- Updates regularly
- Streaming and downloadable videos
- Photos available (singles and zips)
- Supports download managers
- Lots of anal (for those who like anal)
- TBP / PU discount
Cons: - Most models donít speak English
- Lots of anal (for those who donít like anal)
Bottom Line: I was last a member here four years ago and while I liked the site and it had a lot of potential it was still too small at that time to justify it as a good value. I can report that the site is no longer small and it is now a great value for your porn dollars.

My biggest complaint about the site last time was the size of it as it was just new then. This is no longer an issue since there are now 1200+ scenes available. The site will continue to grow as a new scene is uploaded every two days.

What I found to be the siteís best attribute last time hasnít changed: the quality of the models they hire. The models are all young (18-20), petite and incredibly beautiful. This isnít a site where youíll find a lot of fake breasts and tattoos. Thatís good news for those of us who prefer this type of model, but obviously is you prefer MILF porn then this site might not be for you.

Each scene opens into a separate page where the video can be streamed or downloaded. I canít comment on streaming as I donít use that feature, but there is only one resolution available for streaming. There are options for downloading though. The newer scenes are available in three resolutions/types: Mobile 480x272 500 kb/s, MP4 854x480 2500kb/s and WMV 1920x1080, 6000+kb/s. All play at 23fps. Older videos only have two options and the resolutions are a bit lower. I downloaded the WMV files to get the highest quality and I find them to be a bit more clunky than the specs would suggest. Theyíre fine, but I have seen better with similar specs.

There are three distinct classes of scenes that can be sorted by using a tag: solo, girl/girl and boy girl.

Photos are also available as singles or zips. The newer photos are high resolution at 5760x3840. Older photos have lower resolutions.

One thing that I canít say for sure is whether these scenes are exclusive or not. I donít buy memberships to a lot of sites that feature Russian / Eastern European models so I canít say for sure. With the growth in the site though it seems plausible that they are buying material from other sources. But they may be exclusive too.

Like so many other sites featuring Russian / Eastern European models there is a lot of anal sex here. My rough guess is that 30 to 40 percent of the boy/girl scenes have anal sex in them. For someone who shares my interests this is a big plus, but for those who donít like anal sex scenes it could be a negative.

Production values here are high: the sound, lighting and editing all mark this as a professional site with high quality videos.

The site allows download managers and I had no problem using one to queue scenes. I found the site to have download speeds that I see at other sites and I had no problem with the links timing out. I also downloaded a lot in the first few days of my membership and never hit a limit.

The only negative on this site that remains, in my opinion, is admittedly purely subjective: very few of the models speak English. My reason for wanting models who speak English isnít xenophobia but merely that for me the scene set-up is often more important than the sex itself. I prefer when a scene builds some sexual tension before getting the girl out of her kit. Here any scene set-up is mostly lost on me since I canít understand the conversation. I admit that this is subjective and I havenít factored this in with the scoring. It is what it is, and given the stunning looks of many of the models Iíll live with it. A related complaint is that Russian / Eastern European models change their names more often than their socks. But there are good index sites available to help source other stage names.

A minor problem I had was easily resolved. I use Internet Explorer as my default browser and I found that the site caused my computer to crash very frequently. Every second or third page Iíd open gave me the Blue-Screen-of-Death. I switched to using Google Chrome and the problem disappeared.

The bottom line is that this site has grown into an excellent choice for porn. There is a lot of quality porn here and many different ways to access it. The models are stunning and the action is incendiary. The scenes are well produced. To top it all off, there is a TBP/PU discount that makes this an excellent value. If you like beautiful young models this site is definitely worth checking out.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit FEMJOY

9. FEMJOY (1)

Pay
Active
88
skippy (42) 08-30-14  09:40am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Some of the best European models
Wonderful sets and lighting
Top notch photography
Great interaction
2 sets a day
Models generally are not shy
Good site layout
3 image file/zip file sizes for each set.
Images up to 5500 x 3700 pixels(a 6 foot poster)
Excellent value for the money
Cons: Navigation not up to par with the best sites
Videos are a bit snoozy
Image/zip file sizes are odd/archaic
Site is not quite as reliable as some others.
Bottom Line: I've been a member of this site 5 or 6 times over the years and keep forgetting to write a review. It keeps drawing me back.

Here's the good and bad (absolutely no ugly).
This is a site with photography that ranks up there with the best in this genre...perhaps THE best. The photo sets and models themselves are generally spectacular. In fact, there are a few exclusive models here that are the absolute pinnacle of beautiful female form. Translation: They have perfect, perfect bodies, pretty faces and bright eyes. The models are 18 to mid-20s, fit, clean, totally natural, mostly clean shaven and just drop-dead gorgeous. Very few piercings and next to no tattoos. The more recent models are very open. I've never used this word in a review before. Delicious.

Lets talk about content:
The site has been around since 2004. I can't get a good read on sets, but it is at least 3000 or so, plus about a video or two a week for at least the last few years. Of course the older sets tend to be a little more "observing a naked girl in the woods" but for the past few years, the shooting formula has been damn near perfect. Great mix of full body and close-ups in various poses. Sets and outdoor locations are great. Interaction is great. Lighting is consistently terrific. Posing is great. Nothing awkward or uncomfortable anywhere.

The videos are sometimes of the photo shoots and sometimes shot separately on the same set. The girls start naked or disrobe and are usually undressed by the halfway point. Any close-ups, etc are reserved for the last few minutes of the video and there is rarely any masturbation. These are not bad videos, but they are not terribly exciting unless you really want to see how a particular model moves. They come in multiple sizes and formats from standard definition (272p) to 1080p. Older ones are in 720p.

Just a reminder that this is soft core. There is no guy/girl sex, no toys, no insertions, etc., with maybe a little bit of masturbation and few girl/girl sets just touching and leaning. (If you want that in this format, go over to Joymii.) At Femjoy, you just get beautiful unobstructed view.

So..what's not to like? Well...I know the webmasters are working on improvements, but there are a few things that keep me from rating this site right up there with the best. I know they will be reading this so forgive me if I direct some of my points to them.
First, the navigation is a little off. there are a few too many clicks to get where you want to be and not enough new-window options. When you click on a set from the home or updates page, a new window opens for that set and then all actions happen in that window. Click to see images, and a limited number of images appear in a gallery. Click on "show all" (nice pun, I guess) and all of the images appear. What, are we still in dial-up times? Just show me ALL the images when I ask to see ALL images, please. This doesn't sound like much, I know, but it is a little odd to navigate through. ..Then there is selecting a picture. When you click on an image from a gallery, it opens up in the same window that the gallery of images was in. Click back and you are taken back to the top of the gallery page regardless of where the image was that you clicked on. This may also seem like a little thing but when looking through many images, it is unnerving. What SHOULD happen is that each set should open a window/tab and each image within that set should open a window/tab. Or better yet, the whole thing should be user selectable like several of the other top-tier websites are. To their credit, the navigation options once looking at an image are pretty good (larger image, next, previous and back to gallery).
And my last little nitpick is with the file sizes. There are three image size choices: "Quickview Edition" images are 800k wide. "Collectors Edition" images are 1200k wide and "Poster-Size Edition" images are 4500-5500k wide. Wait, what? (Insert captain Piccard meme here) Who the fuck looks at 800k images anymore? Even iPhones are 960 pixels wide/tall! My smallest computer screen is 1900 pixels wide. So the two smallest images sizes are waaaay too small to fill my computer screen and the only other option involves 5500 pixel, 2 meg images and a zip file that is a third of a gig! There is just something seriously outdated with this thinking. I appreciate the larger images, but they are a little too large to be loaded and kept exclusively. What is needed is a 1200, a 2000 and a max resolution (4500+) image size. I have been told they are working on fixing this and will happily report when it is fixed.

Bottom line? If you are into soft core and like young, OMG beautiful girls, don't hesitate. Just join this site. This is one of the few sites that I would recommend for an annual membership because of the terrific soft core content. There is enough here to keep you entertained for months.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 88 Square

10. 88 Square (1)

Pay
Active
74
jook (12) 08-24-14  01:16pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: * Includes 8 sites: 88square, All Asians, Asian Sex Club, Filipino Fuck, Keira Lee, Naked & Live, Tera (?) Lee, Tia Ling
* Good support (judging by one interaction)
* Some (not all) hot wimmin
* Didn't notice too many boring scenes that you usually see in the Japanese films, such as excessive playing with toys, though that's certainly included
* no daily download limit and downloads seemed fast
Cons: * Only 3 sites had hard core (maybe a plus for you) - All Asians, Asian Sex Club and Filipino Fuck
* I got bored really fast; I was only interested in hard core and therefore the 3 sites mentioned above - much of many of these videos were with the girl alone playing with herself or with toys, then the guy came in to have sex which practically put me to sleep
* I forget the stats, but the video quality was only fair, not good or great. I use a 27" Mac monitor.
* Didn't notice any anal scenes or threesomes, both generally absent in japanese and filipino hardcore
Bottom Line: I was hoping for a lot better and was hoping to really like this site. Asian sex in general is one of my favorites along with Eastern European and Latin sites. There's a big difference among countries when it comes to Asian sex and I've come to favor Japanese sites which represent 2 of the 3hardcore sites here. I also like filipino sites. However, the sites shown here were just plain and bland, nothing exciting to get your dick all worked up about. If you're really into this niche, then you won't go wrong. I don't feel like I wasted my money, but it's highly unlikely I'll be back. I only glanced at the 5 other sites since soft core isn't my thing. There also seemed to be photo sets with each site, but again, not my thing.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Michelle\'s Nylons

11. Michelle's Nylons (1)

Pay
Active
88
mr smut (42) 08-23-14  02:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: + unique amateur MILF content (400+ picture series and >125 HD videos)
+ mostly good picture and video quality
+ no download limit, no DRM but still a clumsy navigation
+ fast server with very good download speed
+ weekly updates on the weekend
Cons: - older picture series may only contain about 50 pics and have 1024 pixels on the long side
- only a few sets together with other girls
- no ZIP files for the picture series
- poor navigation on the member pages
- Billing through CCBILL only but at least no regional pricing
- HD Videos come as WMV only (smaller mp4 are available for mobile devices)
Bottom Line: ***Disclaimer***
First of all I have to point out that I'm a real hardcore fan of Michelle for more than 8 years now. Ever since I saw her for the first time as Sugarbabe on Southern Charms I'm in regular contact with her. Nonetheless I do hope to be professional enough to write an honest review about her second site.

***About Michelle***
Michelle is a 53 year old girl from the UK now living in Spain. She IMHO is a drop dead gorgeous lady with a very pretty face and a killer smile. Her firm 32FF boobs and round ass are so delicious I would never think that she's already that old not to forget her wonderful legs and smooth skin. If someone would ask me for a prototype of a genuine British MILF I could only name her.
In the beginning she was always shaved but it seems to me that she now wears her pubic hair with pride. She wanted just to grow it and do a shaving special for one of her members but that was months ago.
Michelle loves her little hobby and as one can see it did her good the last +8 years as she now looks more sexy and self confident. She enjoys to be watched, to make guys like me crazy about her and to tease.

***About the website***
Michelle started this site in October 2007 until now she made more than 400 picture updates (with more than 300 matching videos) showing her in- and outdoors wearing elegant dresses and of course nylons and girdles. She loves short skirts, elegant heels, playful lingerie, nylons and girdles, oral sex, to masturbate using toys or her fingers alone, posing nude outdoors in the countryside and to tease. The updates are different to what can be seen on Southern Charms she may use the same dresses or lingerie but the content differs.
Only a few sets show her together with some other girls but some g/b content as well.

***About the Pictures***
The preview area gives you a very good idea of what can be found in the member's area. Starting end of 2010 (update 189) the pictures now have 1280 pixels on the long side. The JPG quality is good enough to blow them up even on a very large screen. Sometimes blurry pictures may occur but for an amateur site the quality is absolutely o.k. IMHO.

***About the videos***
Her older videos are mostly 4:3 aspect ratio with 720x576 pixels resolution and come a bit grainy but still enjoyable. I have to sit about 2 metres away from my screen to be able to enjoy her teasing me. The videos show her doing solo teasing, masturbation with fingers and dildos, doing handjobs, blowjobs or having intercourse. The newer HD videos are mostly good quality stuff.

***Conclusion***
This website is recommended for MILF lovers that like to see a nylon lady sharing her passion for sex. The site has some points that would need some improvements but is worth a try I joined several times and always came back with the improved picture quality I'm planning to stay there as I don't want to miss one single update but as written above I'm an addicted fan of sexy Michelle guess that explains a lot!

88 points is an increase of 3 points to my older review but I think the sheer amount of unique amateur content allows me to go higher in my rating. If you love 50+ year old girls wearing elegant dresses and matching lingerie then you should definitely think of joining her site.
Even after so many years she still is the number one hardcore amateur to me and she never failed to surprise me. Yes, I am addicted to her and she knows that. In fact I think she likes me being one of her most faithful fans :-)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Student Sex Parties

12. Student Sex Parties (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
Gnoman (2) 08-19-14  06:34pm
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: Emphasizes the "Party" aspect as much as the "sex" part, making things feel more real

Attractive models, many of which have fairly limited exposure, keeping things fresh.

The group sex tends to really be group sex, with most films having at least one scene with the majority of the models active at the same time.

Most movies contain multiple sex scenes.
Cons: While the site is entirely in English, and many of the scenes end with the site or network name being painted on the models (in English), the dialogue is in Russian with English subtitles. Nothing in the site description mentions this, and the video previews generally don't contain dialogue.

Models are identified by only a first name, which rarely corresponds to the name used by the model in other work.

Archive is a bit spotty, with movies missing from the sequence, and a few older ones lack sound.

Very infrequent updates
Bottom Line: The site is decent, but the infrequent updates means that a long-term subscription is of little value once you've found the archive scenes that interest you. The Russian audio isn't necessarily a downside, but the site should be more up front about it, especially as the site goes for a plotty approach with a lot of dialogue.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Infernal Restraints

13. Infernal Restraints (2)

Pay
Active
83
EverNight (14) 08-17-14  02:49pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: 330+ scenes
Fast downloads with no limit
Very unique, quality material
Good model selection
Photos available
Cons: Video resolution could be better
Bare minimum user interface
Expensive
Bottom Line: Infernal Restraints is a bondage site that is somewhat like sites you may be familiar with from Kink. Kink's Device Bondage site is probably the closest to it. But Kink's sites are comparatively more "glam". With Infernal Restraints all varnish is removed, it is darker, and significantly more creative.

You can tell a lot of prep work goes into each scene and a lot of custom made devices are used. If you are interested in BDSM type material what's on offer is of high quality and unique.

There are currently over 330 scenes available & include pictures in a single zip file. Older updates are available as a full video or broken up into scenes.

The oldest videos are lo-res 640x480 15fps @ pretty low bit rates. They are available in rm and mp4 formats. The rm format is the better choice and look much better. I suspect the mp4 versions were created from the rm. This accounts for about 30% of the videos. These were shot prior to 2010 so I think can be forgiven for being low-res, though it would be great if they could be remastered.

More recent videos are 720p but with bit rates of only 1900kbps they could look much better. These are usually available as HQ mp4, HQ wmv, and low quality MP4. Generally the wmv has the higher bit rate and is the slightly better looking option though not always. These account for about 44% of the videos.

The most recent videos are 720p MP4s @7500kbps. These look good but not great. We're almost into 2015 now and I think it is a problem to still not be offering 1080p videos. One new scene is added each week.

Download speeds were always excellent and there are no limits.

The site's UI is really bare bones. You can do text searches but that's really it. It functions, but it could be much better.

The site costs $65 a month which is way more expensive than almost anything else out there. If you like this genre and have not been a member before I do think there is enough quality material to justify a join. However for everyone else or for a recurring membership it's not really justifiable. If they gave access to all their sites I think it could be, but not as is.

There is a cheaper option though that is worth doing. The site allows you to join via gift cards of varying amounts. For example you could buy a gift card from Target.com for say $25 or whatever seems reasonable to you and have it delivered via email within a few hours. You can then enter that gift card into the site and it will tell you how many days of membership they'll give you for it. For $25 dollars you may get 2 weeks or something. Your gift card will not be used unless you agree to the offer. It's still not an amazing value but it does give you the option to get access to the material at a lower price point and may well be worth it to check the site out and grab the updates that interest you.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

14. Blacked.com (1)

Pay
Active
85
rearadmiral (322) 08-17-14  07:32am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - High quality scenes
- A-list models
- Great production values
- Offers photos
- Many viewing options
- Updates regularly
- Most scenes include a model interview
- Some anal scenes
- Site is well laid out and easy to navigate
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Small site
- Not a good value until it grows more
- Huge, obtrusive watermark
Bottom Line: The interracial niche isnít one that I understand as a niche, but that may be a result of living in a place where Ďinterracialí means more that an Irish immigrant marries a Scottish immigrant. But I do understand that for some people interracial sex is still somewhat of a taboo, hence why itís treated as a niche. (I should also add that the site has a narrow definition of interracial in that the scenes only feature Caucasian women. There are no Latinas or Asian women yet.)

Iíll get the major negative out of the way first: this site is quite new and still small. There are currently only 24 scenes available so for the full price theyíre charging it isnít a good value now. The site updates with one scene per week so at some point it will become a better value but for now they should offer a discount to offset the small site size.

Almost everything else about the site is positive. It is well laid out and logical, though with only 24 scenes it would be hard to mess that up. The main page has six scenes per page with one large thumbnail and two smaller ones. Clicking on any of those brings you to a new page with the scene. That scene page is also simple with streaming, downloads, a trailer, photos and member comments all being available. I always download and there are multiple options available though the only format is MP4. They offer 1080, 720 and 480 video sizes and then listed for mobile devices they have 480, 360 and 270 sizes. The file sizes are also given, though I found many of those to be inaccurate. I downloaded the 720p scenes and those came in at 1080x720. Bitrates varied from 3500 to 5000 kb/s. Subjectively they look excellent Ė theyíre crisp and clear on both a 24Ē monitor and a 50Ē TV.

There is a Ďcategoriesí tab on the main page with the scenes sorted by the most common porn niches.

The production values here are among the best Iíve seen. The lighting, sound and editing are all top quality. While the male models have a role to play, they donít make the same mistake that others make and think the scene is about them. The female is the star and theyíre just a necessary prop. Their job is to make the female look great for the viewer. The site succeeds in this.

Most of the scenes follow a set pattern: they start with some glamour posing, move to an interview (a big plus, in my opinion) and then to the sex scene. There are a few scenario-based scenes but most just more gonzo style with no scenario.

On many other interracial sites Iíve seen, the premise plays up the male modelís Ďblacknessí by using stereotypes. Many of those sites play up the male as a gangster or some other stereotype. Iím pleased to say that this isnít the case here: the scenes donít play to any stereotype other than one. The only stereotype on display is the unusually large penis of the males. If anything, this site could be labelled a huge cock site as much as an interracial site.

The female models here are all current A-list models. Iíve read that for many of the models this is their first interracial scene, though I canít comment on that since this isnít a niche I usually follow.

There isnít a lot of variety in the scenes but thatís not a bad thing. All but one of the scenes is boy/girl. There is one b/g/g scene. There are five anal scenes too for fans of that.

Photos are also available as singles and zips. Those are 300x2000 and look sharp. Iím not a photo collector, and this really is a video site, but photo fans wonít be disappointed.

I used a download manager to queue up sites and had no problems with it.

A minor negative is that there is a huge watermark in the lower left corner of all the scenes inside a solid black box. I find it to be obtrusive and since it is added in editing it can interfere with the scene. I have no problem with watermarks, but make them smaller!

The bottom line is that even while the site is small and not a great value Iím glad I joined and would recommend the site. As they grow the value will grow too. The site does so much well that it comes close to offsetting the small size: they have some of the hottest A-list porn models working today in some scenes with high production values and they offer these to the members in many ways. I certainly recommend checking this site out and if they ever decide to offer a TBP discount Iíd come back often. As it stands now, I will definitely be back though Iíll wait a while until more scenes are uploaded to make it a better value.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit abbywinters

15. abbywinters (0)

Pay
Newbie
98*
CatSteppings (1) 08-11-14  05:07pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-11-14  05:24pm  (Update History)
Reason: I just needed to re-word some things. And update the score.
Pros: Frequent updates. Many models, with variance in age and type. Great organization. Choice of payment options (pay as you go or month to month). They allow you to keep your account active and use the site, even if you are not on a subscription. You can always log in with your user name. Everything you've bought is kept in an online storage locker, so you can access it later if you deleted a download or something. Very easy to navigate site, and to search for models. They use tags extensively, and are fun to use to find something different. They have a huge back catalog of shoots, going back over a decade. The videos and photos have been in HD for several years now. Oh, and the majority of the models are beautiful, as well as natural. No porn sluts with implants and fake eyelashes to be found here! Also: REAL ORGASMS. MANY OF THEM. They also offer streaming for video, which I never use. They offer pictures in very Hi-Res XL size for large-ass screens. The photos and vids are shot by pros.
Cons: Minor Con: The current HD videos are great, but I have been to another site, and the HD vids seem a little better quality, crisper and a little deeper color. (I checked the specs from both sites' downloaded vids, and the videos have similar 720 HD pixel size) The other site also offers even higher than HD quality, which I found to be pointless to use on my current Macbook, but would be great for a larger screen.

So I hope AW will offer even better HD video quality options in the future (even tho it's really great as-is!).
Bottom Line: This is a great quality site , I highly recommend it. I have been a member off and on since 2006. It's worth the price of admission. I thought their prices were steep at first, but they offer a lot. These days, I prefer to be an A-la-carte member, and just pay per shoot, since I do not need a new download every day. They give you several options to buy their high quality material. It's easy to re-join if you leave.

I do get porn from other porn sites sometimes, but this site really sets the bar, and has been my main source for years. Very dependable.
Respond: 17 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit April Hunter

16. April Hunter (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
thatreview (1) 08-09-14  07:18pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (1), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: 1. Simple Design

2. Easy to navigate

3. Pricing discounts for multiple month memberships

4. Recently April has agreed to take orders on custom videos and photos
Cons: Some videos are not available on the site but only through April Hunter's direct clips4sale store.

April updates her site herself so updates are on a irregular basis however that is due to her wrestling and touring.
Bottom Line: It's important to remember that April Hunter is not a porn star. She models nude and will do sexy videos such a strip tease and muscle flexing. You won't see her playing with herself or getting sexually involved with females. She wrestles other females (along with some men) but it doesn't lead to sex.

Her sexy photos; nude, lingerie, fantasy costume and fetish along her flexing and strip tease videos were enough to keep me satisfied. Fans of softcore female muscle would enjoy her.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Brazzers

17. Brazzers (4)

Network
Newbie
90*
lagit (1) 08-07-14  11:10am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: First I love the setup, the customer involvement, the way the scenes are set up. Outstanding workmanship, lots of working to find out what customers like, want to see, photo sets alone are a reason to belong to this site. I used to be in the business, this is top quality work, story lines, video and photography. I would pay the full price for this site with no complaints and keep the membership on a year-round basis.

The site is 100, the associated site (live models chat, deserve a minus rating, should be coded illegal)
Cons: They have some sort of live model/conversation section, got an e-mail that it was about to expire, so I clicked in. Some time later (within a week) I get an email saying I had a $4 credit - for what? Didn't recognize the site name.
I clicked it, it was the "Live" site" hey I'm 69 with heart failure, what do I need that for, closed page. (I was there perhaps 3 seconds. Never left the hotmail page to open their page in separate/new tab)
Result: $4.00 charge, $2.00 charge, $565.00 charge (declined!!!) One day before my Social Security check of $1185.00 - that would have killed me! No food, no medicine, no place to live. Scared the crap out of me. Cancelled the card, called the bank to keep an eye out.

Too bad, I love Brazzer's but am too terrified to go back after a simple "click" could have ruined me..
Bottom Line: Be careful, these sites, or associate sites are vicious. Their "charging" companies are set up to just say, you were warned, it's in the fine print. I belong to the xbiz news organizations and receive the ads from these companies, they are proud of this and "hawk" their wares about getting extra cash out of aggressive practices.

They get your cc number and hold on to it, if you get a harmless looking ad or offer and 'click" on it for more info, you get charged the LONG (full) price. Complain? Don't bother, they will explain that when you signed for "that" site a few days or months ago you OK'd ALL future charges. You are stuck with the bill, then informed that if you fight the bill you'll be charged with fraud. Nice, eh?

And companies wonder why people stay away, (the old timers who got nailed) but the new customers line up like sheep, get shorn then become wise (and ex-customers)

Too bad, I did love Brazzer's....
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nuru Massage

18. Nuru Massage (2)

Pay
Active
90
rearadmiral (322) 08-05-14  05:42pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Massage-themed network with American models
- Six distinct sites
- Network and sites well organized
- Five sites update weekly
- Lots of viewing options
- TBP discount
- Supports download managers
Cons: - Very little actual sex
- No independent biller
Bottom Line: This is my second time visiting this network and most of what I wrote in my 2012 review of Nuru Massage still applies.

The biggest difference with this network now is how it is branded. Back in 2012 I donít recall there being an overall name to the site. If you joined one massage-themed site you got access to the others. While the access part remains the same, the difference is that the network now has a name: Fantasy Massage.

Most of the sites are the same as the last time I reviewed this network, but one has stopped updating and there are two new sites now. The originals are:

All Girl Massage Ė 219 scenes, adds one scene per week
Nuru Massage Ė 273 scenes, adds one scene per week
Soapy Massage Ė 242 scenes, no new scenes added since April 2012
Massage Parlor Ė 319 scenes, adds one scene per week

The two new sites are Milking Table and Tricky Spa.

Tricky Spa is the newest with only ten scenes uploaded. A new scene is added weekly. The theme here is a little harder edged and more sinister than the other sites. With this site the premise of the scene is that the woman is tricked or coerced into giving the male masseur oral sex and there is some reluctance. Iím not sure how long this site will continue to grow since the user votes and comments are far more negative than positive. Not that I can summarize how other members feel about the site, but given the play on coercion it really doesnít fit in well with all the other massage-themed sites here where the interaction is both fun and sexy.

The other new site is Milking Table. It has 59 scenes and updates weekly. The premise of this site is a lot like the others, with a male customer and a female masseuse. The quirk of this site is that the massage table has a hole cut in it where when the male customer lies on his stomach his penis sticks through the hole and the female masseuse gets under the table to Ďmilkí him.í While it does seem a bit odd to watch a woman suck a disembodied cock, an advantage that it does have is that it does away with the lead up to so many cumshots in porn these days where the last of the scene is the male model jerking off for a few minutes before coming on the female model. Here the table requires that the female model be a finisher. Itís a quirky site, but I subjectively I like it.

Most of the technical aspects of the network remain the same, and since it was well done before thereís nothing wrong with that. The network is logically laid out, the sites are logically laid out, there is a model search page (for individual sites or the full network), there is a search function and there are tags too. The one difference I noticed is there are no longer any WMV files offered. The only file type now offered is MP4 and those are available in 160, 240, 360, 480, 540, 720 and 1080 resolutions. Streaming is also available in those same resolutions. I downloaded the 720p files and they come in at 1280x720, 4500kb/s and 29fps. Subjectively they look great on a 24Ē monitor and look fine on a 50Ē TV.

The site supports using download managers and I had no problem using one. The download speeds were what I usually see on porn sites.

Some miscellaneous observations:
ē As before there is a lot more oral action here than vaginal sex.
ē Anal sex is very rare.
ē The last time I was a member here it seemed that they were more Asian themed but that has changed too. Asians are certainly represented but the Caucasian models now outnumber them.
ē The scenes usually feature some of the better known U.S. A-list models working today. Many other massage sites feature Russian or European models so this is a good source to see your favorite American models in this niche.
ē For other dinosaurs like me out there the network acts a bit wonky with Internet Explorer so be prepared for some minor annoyances or use a different browser.
ē As with all other sites that are part of the Fame group of site, save your confirmation email as it will provide details on how to cancel. It isnít that they make it hard, but they sure donít make it as quick and easy as using a CC biller.

The bottom line is that this network continues to offer a great value. For the low discount price offered through TBP you get access to hundreds of massage-themed porn scenes with some of the hottest models in the business. The sites are well organized and offer lots of choice for both streaming and downloads. I highly recommend joining if you like this porn niche.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit African Black Lesbians

19. African Black Lesbians (0)

Pay
Newbie
60*
1cuspid (0) 08-03-14  08:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Videos are quite realistic
- Videos are long - 30-60 min
Cons: - Poor camera work. Very poor view of the action. Camera is way too far away.
- Difficult to hear the sex.
- Background noise.
Bottom Line: Lesbea this is not. Management needs to seriously improve their camera work if they hope to attract greater interest to this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Babes Network.com

20. Babes Network.com (7)

Pay
Active
63
Cybertoad (104) 08-03-14  12:13pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-05-14  12:32pm  (Update History)
Reason: More issues with site.
Pros: Stunning Models
Unique Material
HD Video
HD Pics ( and zip files )
Streaming HD Video
Low intro price 9.95 ( at time of review ).
Cons: Real Bad navigation.
Real Bad Search engine
Inconsistent category material.
Small site .
Cross checked sales even if unchecked.
Difficult cancellation.
Some material not really porn.
Updates rare once a week.
No update/new section.
Only one movie format. Mp4
Bottom Line: Toads Over View :

You will find some of the most stunning women on the internet. We are talking many of these girls should be into modeling. Many awesome natural tits. These girls are boner central.
The site has a good price discount of $9.95 recurring at 24.95. There is a network at a very high price and not included. To get the network be prepared for over $50.00.

Good :
The women are amazing even the guys are not the typical tattoo fuck a hole guy. The sex scenes seem like sex and not just a fuck fest. And why there is Anal,and groups its done in a way that is not typical of porn sites. Do they fuck yes, but seems real. The downloads and pics downloads seem intuitive, pretty to the point .

Bad:

Navigation is like watching a three legged dog screw. It works but wow what a fucked up mess.
You can choose solo and end up with a guy and girl fuck scene with no. Lez scenes with a guy in it. I was like why the fuck do you have categories ?? Search why finds models the model list in non-existent, the search only found models and was not accurate at all.

Cancelling, was a nightmare. I joined the boxes was unchecked to join a trial, But I was dinged for it.
Contacting support was a nightmare, wanted to pull the guy through the screen and punch his lights out. But I was calm.
The rules say on their site you have to cancel before the 2 day trial, their support says it can take three days to process. If not Processed before the two day required notice I am charged. I called in 10 minutes of opening my account there. I asked then how does one cancel the trial they would not answer. But offered me 3 months for the price of one for my inconvenience.
Babes Network is false advertising in my opinion. You join the site only to find out more charges to join the network. Ummm Duh... thought I just had. This is not Babes.com I once loved and cared for. Neither is the support.

The having one video format is pretty insane Mp4 does not work well on some older systems and players.


Closing :
Very disappointed in my whole experience, which their support could care less and has refused any refunds. I wanted to just get my money back after only being a member 10 minutes and they refused. The site is clunky even though visually its pretty nice and previews look stunning. The video that are there are mostly good women are amazing this site would have been a 65 if not for some of them, Amber Sym, does scenes that are barely porn but she is sexy as hell. If you join watch her scenes first and it only gets better. To bad the powers that be that make the good video did not focus on the customer service experience. This site could easily be a 95 rating site, fix the navigation and search, get better support stop cross checks, and make the network a network.
And this site would be up there.

Toads take:
Join for the women, but be aware this can be a pain in the ass to quit, and surf. I found the $9.95 was still worth the women in this site. I wont be back, they made this a one trick pony site for this member.


CT

REVIEW EDIT :
After going through =the entire site I found a serious flaw. Movie and Pic counts are wrong on the site. If a model has three videos that may not be true. I have found dozens of Videos that were not counted by the model listed. Which means there are dozens of videos I can't find by model and have to fall into them. Other issue I used a specific email that never has spam, I have been flooded the last week by adult spam, its even making it past my filter .
I Change my review to avoid this site until technical issues are fixed. I can not prove the spam was from these guys, however that email I have had free of porn ads 12 year. Coincidence ???
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Cover My Face

21. Cover My Face (0)

Pay
Newbie
85*
observerone (0) 08-03-14  12:49am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: There are some well done bukakke scenes from the Cover My Face site and from other sites on the Pornstar Network. There are over 25 good scenes. There is access to a huge array of videos from the Pornstar Network. Connection and download speed is good.
Cons: Many scenes don't have more than 11 guys cumming on the girl.
Bottom Line: Worth a subscription of 1-2 months to preview and download the bukkake videos you like.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Girlfriends.xxx

22. Girlfriends.xxx (1)

Pay
Active
92
wally (6) 07-30-14  08:30pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: +The models. OMG. Gina Devine, Tracy Lindsay, but most of all the incomparable Eufrat
+Fun, erotic scenes well captured
+Video quality very high
+Lots of download and streaming options, including 1080p HD
+Regular updates, new video every 3 or 4 days
+Some bonus streaming videos from other Dane sites
Cons: -Still small. 39 videos, 17 photo sets
-No network access
-A core set of models but not that many others; only a few "new" models
-Possible negative for some: camera work not as crisp and precise as other Dane sites (as discussed below, this is due to the shooting style)
Bottom Line: I'll confess up front: I love this site.

I love the idea behind it: Eufrat (whom I would marry tomorrow if Eufrat and my wife would agree), Gina, and Tracy get together and have fun filming themselves having sex with each other and the occasional visitor. [The illusion is a little tenuous at times, since there always seems to be a second camera around, and for some scenes the models don't do any of the camera work.]

This site appears to be from the Dane network, though it's a separate membership, but it shares much of the same DNA as Lesbea, except the style is different: rather than the elegant if sometimes demure visual style of Lesbea, Girlfriends has a more raw amateur feel with more close up hand held shots - not surprising since often it's the hands of the models themselves doing the holding. Plus the interactions seem more natural and the girls' personalities are more on display. The whole overall effect, for me at least, is to give the videos a playful sexiness that I rarely find.

Note: the three models who are the central core of the site are Eufrat, with 26 vids (yes, she's in two-thirds of the scenes!), Gina with 17 and Tracy with 15, but most other models only have 1 or 2 - if you love the big three as much as I do then you're in girly heaven, but if you want a steady influx of new models you may be disappointed.

The bonuses are minor: access to a rotating set of streaming videos from other Dane sites. (If you join this site you can stream some Lesbea scenes to see if that style is your preference. As a member of Girlfriends you can join Dane sites at 30% off)

My score is probably higher than most would give it since it presses so many of my buttons (did I mention that Eufrat is prominently featured?) but I think most anyone who enjoys fun girl/girl videos would enjoy at least a month's join.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

23. Blacked.com (1)

Pay
Newbie
95*
elrufio (1) 07-30-14  08:17pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: This site features some of the most beautiful girls in porn, some that you don't expect to show up on an interracial site so soon in their career.

It is more graceful in handling the racial aspect than almost any other site out there.

Each scene is incredibly well shot, the girls are into the scenes and their co-stars.
Cons: It is somewhat disappointing to only get one scene a week, though that is common for new sites like this.

Wesley Pipes is featured on the site, even though he isn't his normal over-the-top persona. I and many other interracial watchers dislike him regardless.

There is a very specific type of girl they seem to shoot. This isn't the site for latinas and asians getting blacked at the moment.
Bottom Line: This site is a breath of fresh air in the interracial genre, and porn in general for that matter.

As a new site, there are plenty of others that feature MORE content as of now, but but none that feature BETTER interracial content.

Their communication with members is also great. They are quick to sort out any technical issues, and take member requests into account when reasonable.

So excited to see this site continue to grow.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Blacked.com

24. Blacked.com (1)

Pay
Newbie
99*
daytonamike (0) 07-30-14  02:16pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: This site is highly recommended for fans of interracial sex. The emphasis is on young and fresh talent and so far they seems to hitting it out of the park - shooting several first time interracial scenes. The video/audio is excellent. This is THE "glamporn" site for interracial.
Cons: New site, just starting to build a catalog, but worth the wait.
Bottom Line: If you like interracial support this site. I predict great things to come.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Latin Sandra

25. Latin Sandra (1)

Pay
Active
85
marcdc1 (165) 07-29-14  04:00pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (40), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Sandra is sexy as hell. She points to her ass as being her best feature. For sure she has a great rear end, but she is the complete deal with a fantastic body. Fans of long nipples will find her's poppin'
- Great original content. Sandra is a born performer and constructs a variety of situations. In each shoot she stays in "character" and delivers lines with easy. Some fall apart and begin to giggle - she keeps it fun and sex.
- BIG photo content. Over 100 galleries. The solo content has about 60 pix per set. The hardcore stuff averages 200.
- "Latina" does not mean bi-lingual. Very little of the action is in spanish. So if English is your only language you can enjoy all the great dirty talk.
- Un-cut male talent for those that find that important.
Cons: - Viewing on. You can't download the videos and there are no zips available for the pix. You can "save as" each of the pix - but that's a pain.
- Only access to 35 videos at a time. Content is rotated in and out
- Only shoots with her husband (I'm not upset by it but know some like diverse male talent.
- Little interaction with Sandra. There's a brief bio, and you get her email address, but that's about it. I email her with some questions, she was very sweet and professional.
- No cam shows/live feed/bonus content (non was advertised so I didn't let that detract from my review.)
Bottom Line: I liked the site and planned to stick around for a few months. But all restrictions made me a one time member only.

I like the original content. I think Sandra could really build this site into something amazing if she would reach out. I want to make this site one of my stable go back to's but can't justify it with how hemmed in it is at the moment.

If you find Sandra sexy I think you may be more satisfied by buying ala carte via her clipstore. Sadly this on is a don't recommend, at this time (I really hope that changes).
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 6519 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. Naughty America (7)
4. DDF Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Reality Kings (5)
7. Bangbros Network (5)
8. Evil Angel (5)
9. FTV Girls (5)
10. Wow Girls (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.15 seconds.