Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Grooby
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-19 of 19  

Visit Ladyboy Ladyboy

1. Ladyboy Ladyboy (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
quekchoze (2) 09-09-12  08:44pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Largest collection of Thai and Filipina ladyboys on the web.
Easy navigation on the site with a good search function.
Easy to download pictures and videos.
Cons: Most of the shoots are very unimaginative.
Very few hardcore scenes.
No full HD video option, max is 720p (I don't care, but some might).
Bottom Line: This is one of the oldest and largest Thai and Filipina ladyboy websites around. They still update regularly so it's always growing and they have a great variety of models, whether it be femboys or very feminine ladyboys with manmade breasts or even post-op ladyboys.

The site is well categorized, every model has a page with a short description and a link to the picture sets and the videos, which have separate pages. An easy and powerful search function can get you what you want pretty accurately. Picture sets are available to download in zip format.

Generally, videos and pictures are of good quality, except the older stuff.

The main problem, and it is a big one which resulted in the score being only average for me, is that there is an extreme lack of variety in the action in the pictures and videos.

About 90% of the scenes are the models just stripping and jerking off, many of whom do not make much of a show of it either. Once every month or so, they will have a hardcore scene involving two Thai ladyboys, and that's pretty much it. It's like the photographer is just going through the motion and the models react to it by going through the motion too, some of them look downright bored.

The site would need much more interaction to be more interesting. Something like a male (or even female) model to actually receive or give blowjobs or have sex with the models.

For those who like ladyboys, one month should be enough to find the gems hidden in the website, but I don't see how one could stay a member for months on end without getting bored with the lack of variety in the scenes. There are other ladyboy around that, if they have less actual content, might satisfy people better in the action they offer.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Brazilian Transsexuals

2. Brazilian Transsexuals (0)

Pay
Newbie
93*
onlinelust (4) 08-22-11  10:46pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Amazing video quality
-Weekly updates with 4+ scenes
-Huge archive
-Multiple cumshot angles
-Brazilian transsexuals
-Stellar camera work
-Great selection of new and old models
-Active sister forum with the producer as a regular contributor
Cons: -Cumshot is sometimes a clip from a hardcore scene
Bottom Line: Amazing camera work sets this site apart from most transsexuals sites I have tried. The most amazing thing about this site is that if you join forum you can keep regular contact with the producer. He really pays a lot of attention to the suggestions and criticism. There are a lot of new models on this site; it's a great way to see the new trannies you might not have even known about.

This is primarily a solo site; there are several hardcore scenes, but it is a small percentage of the total. I'm not a big fan of solo sites, but this site has changed my opinion a little. Definitely would recommend it. One of my favorite TS sites.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Shemales From Hell

3. Shemales From Hell (0)

Pay
Newbie
97*
onlinelust (4) 08-22-11  10:25pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 4 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Several famous TS models
-Great camera work
-Consistent updates
-Several new models
-Active sister forum with the producer as a regular contributor
-Good variety of TS hardcore
-Over 600 updates
Cons: -Some sex positions are very quick
Bottom Line: This is the role model for TS hardcore sites. The action is great and the camera work is where this site really shines.

If you look at Shemales From Hell from a conceptual view there's nothing really to separate it. There are a lot of sites featuring Brazilian transsexuals in hardcore action. Even the actions aren't very different. The specialty here is great video quality, a passion for finding the best angles and lighting and a desire to be the leader in this type of porn. Over 450 scenes are 720p. It is difficult to find other TS sites that even have that many updates.

I can go on and on about the camera work, but you really have to see it to understand. The production is top notch. It's hard for me to call hardcore porn art, but the camera work is definitely a work of art.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Shemale Japan

4. Shemale Japan (0)

Pay
Active
90
PornoPro (10) 08-01-11  05:12pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (18), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Site is very well organized with easy-to-use navigation. You can go straight into photo sets or movies. However, and this is a part I like, When viewing photo sets or movies, the option to the see the other is nice, usually a link at the bottom of the models' page.
Pictures are of very good quality, not too small, but not those monster 3000 pixel wide jobbers either that take up too much disk space.
Exclusive content! An overwhelming majority of the models are simply stunning. I've been a fan of transgendered models for years and I thought I had seen it all, but some of the models just made my lower jaw hit the floor.
Cons: No ability to download photo sets.

Some of the movies lack imagination, just a TG girl rolling around on a mattress or standing against a wall for 20 minutes. Cameraman talks to the models too much, distracting them.
Bottom Line: I got a special deal to join this site for $18, and I jumped on it! Glad I did, Shemale Japan is a really great site with great picture quality!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Brazilian Transsexuals

5. Brazilian Transsexuals (0)

Pay
Active
88
GCode (101) 03-09-10  04:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content of Brazilian TS models in mostly solo masturbation content but quite a lot of hardcore as well.
- Updates once a week on one day with 4 seperate model updates with each including a photo and video set. Plus, 2 videos are remastered as well.
- No DRM.
- Newest videos have a few options with the highest being at ~1280 X 720, 3,500 kbps. Other options are available. Streaming is available for recent updates in 2010 only. Drop in quality and less options as you get older in year, around 2006 and lower.
- Photos are all available via zip and newest ones are at ~1280 X 850 with a non-intrusive watermark.
- Navigation is solid with plenty of features like accurate searches, user tags, comments, blogs, FAQ, and 'my portfolio section'.
- Coming soon section with model previews.
- Rating system for models as well as sets to check out what others think is hot.
- There are some brief comments in models' profiles which can give some insight or facts.
Cons: - I got slow download speeds but cust service attempted to help at least.
- High price if you are not using ticket system.
- A slight con but really can't be helped is the drop in quality as you get lower in year. This is expected but at least they are remastering old videos which I don't think any other grooby site is doing.
- Some of the cumshot footage in solo scenes are taken from hardcore scenes either shot previously or for future updates. Sometimes, the footage is never put up but it's obviously not from that exact solo scene.
- Photos are lower in resolution for such a site that is considered in the upper echelon of TS sites.
- Some may dislike the fact the site updates once a week with all updates because they may miss out on a few updates if their membership expires.
- Some videographers do a little more chit chatting than others with the models which is usually not direction but just pointless comments about how hot or sexy a model is. Just uncalled for in my opinion.
Bottom Line: Brazilian Transsexuals really surprised me from Grooby. After using their ticket system and joining a lot of their sites, I really thought this one stood out the most. I'm actually surprised this one seems to be the sleeper when compared to all of their sites but I liked it the most. While many will see the same models they have seen on so many other South American TS sites, there was also a lot of new fresh ones I've never seen. Plus, there is A LOT of content which seems to be a great trend from most Grooby sites in general.

The videos are mostly solo masturbation footage but this site tends to focus a lot more on the cumshot than most Grooby sites. Therefore, you are usually get more than one video from a model with this shown but some are left out (if they ever existed). A great addition to the site is a lot of videographers use different camera angles when capturing the cumshot, giving a wide vary of footage including close-ups, full body shots, and medium shots of the same cumshot in one video. Most videos do involve a striptease and toyplay but most all end in a cumshot. Also, the site emphasizes on hardcore footage a bit more than most of the Grooby sites that are not actual sites with only hardcore. Plus, most of this footage can range from B/TS, TS/TS, G/TS, and threesomes or more. Therefore, there is a wide array of content that should keep everyone happy. However, plenty of the videos may have chitter chatter amongst the cameraman and models. Although, this unfortunantly is mostly from the camera man telling the model how sexy she is or whatever. I just always believe this is a no-no because it seems like it becomes the videographers own personal sex video instead of producing porn for the masses. But, overall, the majority of the videos are extremely well done and crisp; sometimes even innovative.

The photography is done great as well. While my quirk is that the resolution could be higher, the actual photography is well done. The photos are crisp, well lighted, average to great settings, and change frame to frame enough with no a lot of repeats. There are plenty of different positions with ass shots, tit shots, close-ups, and/or full body shots. Overall, these are well done but I'd expect a boost in the res department if they want to be put in the 90's.

This site is extremely well done. You know what you are getting and that is mostly quality. The customer service seems to care with attempts at finding the problem with the slow download speeds. While the issue was never resolved, I cannot say if anyone else will experience slow download speeds from the site. However, the only thing holding me back from giving this site a score in the 90's is the slow download speeds, an expensive monthly price, the chit chat in some videos, and the lower resolution for photos. Other than that, this site has it all. A great site design, awesome navigation, popular models, hot and sexy on camera footage, a large archive, and cool features.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Shemales From Hell

6. Shemales From Hell (0)

Pay
Newbie
87*
Druppie (3) 01-10-10  05:31am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -from what I can tell its all exclusive content
-plenty of beautiful shemales
-unique archives section
-downloads where fast
Cons: -less than half the videos are in true HD
-navigation is difficult at best
-no bonus sites
-expensive
Bottom Line: First off let me just say, I enjoyed this site overall and even though the price of 35.00 is a little steep, I would still recommend this site for the avid shemale viewer. If you are a first time shemale viewer I would probably recommend a more polished site with easier navigation. Something like "shemalesgetfucked.com", this site has HD video and is easy to navigate

Lets talk now about the price. I was reluctant to purchase access to this site at first because of the fact that it didn't come with access to any other sites. Fortunately they have a very large amount of content that you can browse through before you decide.

the archives section is small but is worth mention. Here you can browse the following specific sections: blow jobs, dildo action, bloopers, orgasms, smoking, lactating, and underwater. To be honest I didn't even know shemales could lactate but OH WOW its very hot.

The navigation in the site could use some work. Rather than me give you countless examples of how it is bad I'll just say this: the navigation is bad but in no way should affect your decision when deciding to purchase access.

(My final thought)

Look at the pros and cons, read my review completely and I think you'll still come to the same decision I came to and visit the site. The content far outshines the negatives.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Ladyboy Ladyboy

7. Ladyboy Ladyboy (0)

Pay
Active
86
GCode (101) 01-06-10  12:07pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content of mostly Thai TS models but also other Asian models doing mostly solo masturbation but hardcore and stripping as well.
- Updates once a week but with 5 models showcasing usually a video and photoshoot each.
- No DRM.
- Videos are quite good in quality with newest ones averaging at 1280 X 720 with ~ 2,500 kbps or 640 X 480 with ~2,000 kbps. These are common for files between 2006 to present. Years lower are available in parts and avi or rm only.
- Streaming is now available.
- Photography is professional with a non-intrusive watermark.
- Nice site design with easy enough navigation.
- Search features that appear accurate with the option to add tags for yourself to find files quicker.
- Voting system and comment area for models and content.
- Active forum for communication and discussion.
- Extra comic section for entertainment.
- Coming soon section to see what updates are about to happen for the month.
- Girl of the month feature for 'hotter' models.
Cons: - Photo resolution is still low with newest images updating at ~1280 X 800. If the site went up to a more updated res at about 1600 or higher the site could go in to the 90's for me. However, the photography is still good but is in a low resolution.
- As with most sites that have been around a long time, quality diminishes around 2005 and lower. There appears to be no plans to revamp this material so it is what it is.
- Price can be considered quite high at $35 but can be discounted through a ticket system.
- Some videographers/photographers are a lot better than others. Therefore, some content may be more lacking than others but this is all opinion.
- A lot of ladyboy sites have contact information for models but this site does not. This does not bother me but it may for others.
Bottom Line: Ladyboy-Ladyboy is a grooby site that contains all sorts of Asian ladyboys but mostly Thai. However, there is an honest attempt to create a mix which is almost unheard of with a site showcasing ladyboys. The model selection is plenty and range in features from the classic femboy to all out post ops. Plus, another great thing is the site has been around awhile and many models return, so it's almost like their transformation is documented as their looks change. Overall, the site has a lot of content and a huge model selection.

The videos are good quality if you get them at the right year. Mostly all videos from 2006 and up are available via full scene in different qualities. The footage captured is usually a strip to masturbation scene. However, this site gets many more points from me because almost every update showcases a cumshot which the other Grooby sites kinda stray away from with all their updates. Meaning, this site features way more cumshots from models than the other sites from the company. The settings are usually located on a bed in either a hotel or home and the lighting is fine. However, the location rarely changes so get used to beds. Plus, there is sometimes quite a bit of chitter chatter and groping from the videographer. A big no-no for me when it comes to videos but this is not the main vision of the whole content. Meaning, most of the videos do not feature this. However, it is present. Also, there are quite a few hardcore scenes involving mostly TS on TS models which can be quite hot. They are not updated every time but they do come quite often. Overall, the site gives a nice mix of content for offer.

The photography is well off but the res is way too low for a site in 2010. But, I cannot knock the images for being bad. They are usually shoots taken around the same time of the video. So, most are shoots that accompany the videos. Meaning, the sets locations and outfits are the same but they are not vid caps. The images are all available to download via zip for every set at one resolution.

The site offers plenty but the price can still be seen as high in my opinion. However, the videographers here tend to focus more on the climax of the scene (cumshot) which is great news in comparison to the other sites within this company. There is a wide variety of types of models and many of the superstars as well as unknowns are featured here. Plus, the site contains plenty of extra features that makes navigation a lot easier because the model index is so large. Many might complain that they update everything on the one day of the week but at least it is more than one photoshoot and video per week. Honestly, they should get the resolution of the images higher and keep the same quality while stabilizing the resolution of the video updates when it comes to which will come out by creating a standard. Then, the site would probably get in to the 90's in my opinion. I'd say check the site out once if you are a fan of ladyboys, for sure.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Shemale Japan

8. Shemale Japan (0)

Pay
Active
80
GCode (101) 11-29-09  09:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Exclusive content of Japanese only shemale models doing everything from stripping, masturbation, and hardcore.
- Updates twice a week with a photo set and video each.
- No DRM protection.
- Videos look good with ranging resolutions (WMV: 1280 X 720 and 864 X 480 with varying bitrates averaging around ~2200 kbps).
- Photos are done well at ~ 1280 X 804 resolution with a non-intrusive watermark.
- Site design is well made with above average navigation including a search engine, user tags, voting system, and comments.
- Quality customer service if needed.
- Photo and video files are properly named for easy downloading without having to rename files.
- No mosaic if you are worried about that. It is authentic Japanese models as well if you are worried about that too.
- Probably the only place you can get Japanese shemale content outside of buying DVD's or joining a Japanese DVD site that may feature shemale DVD's for download (I have not found much myself).
Cons: - For a newer site that is finally getting adjusted, the site still holds some technical problems such as the photo resolution should be higher. 1280 is just extremely low these days.
- There is a lot of chitter chatter amongst the camera man and the models during scenes. Plus, (which was stated in a earlier review would be fixed), there is still photography flashes sometimes present in video shoots.
- Update scheme is a bit different than other sites but consistant with most Grooby sites by updating video scenes with stripping, stripping and masturbation, stripping and masturbation with cumshot, and hardcore. While it creates a lot of updates, there are a lot of scenes of just stripping with no real climax.
- A lot of fondling between the camera man and model with a focus on POV handjobs and blowjobs. I put this as a con because it is not my fortay and I will explain this more in the bottom line.
Bottom Line: Shemale-Japan is a site that is finally coming in to it's own. In the beginning, the camera man featured (Named Hiro) was inexperienced and it showed. However, during this time he did managed to create some decent footage but the lack of experience did show. But, he has obviously gained this for the updates now and the site has improved. Can I say it has improved dramatically? No. Why? Because of some key areas that I will explain.

The video work is not as great as the other videographers that Grooby offers from their other sites. The videographer here clearly loves Japanese shemale models and the excitement shows. But, I believe this has created an aura of which he is doing things in the scenes that he wants to see. For example, he talks a lot to the models during a strip scene. I dunno if it is direction because my Japanese is still low, but if it is, this should be taken care of before a shoot. Plus, there is a lot of fondling and POV handjobs and blowjobs. While I understand there is a niche for POV porn, I don't believe this is the vision of Grooby because it is only shown on this site. With this and the constant touching of the models, the scenes become camera man centered which I believe takes away from the viewer in terms of what they want.

However, there is some great footage that is captured. The hardcore scenes are extremely well done and I have yet to see a bad scene captured here in that category. While I find the stripping scenes to be somewhat lackluster, the masturbation scenes can be pretty good. The videographer has captured some great cumshots with some even at several angles and tends to keep quiet during these shoots. However, sometimes the camera is stagnant on a tripod with him obviously taking photos which can take away from the scene a bit. But, all-in-all, the masturbation to cumshot scenes are the better scenes shot on the site.

The photography is well enough but the resolution is just downright low for a site these days. But, they are available to download via zip and the lighting is actually good. While the shoots tend to be shot in a hotel room or bedroom, they offer a wide variety of positions and angles. While the setting could be improved, the outfits offered range from cosplay, glamour, to standard and are well done in these terms. Overall, I can't say the photography is all that bad, they just need to offer a higher resolution.

The site has improved in many key areas since they first started. In time, the site has come across a lot of quality models that will probably never be seen anywhere else outside Japan. Hiro has gained experienced and it shows but some things I consider big no-no's in scenes come across in a few of his video scenes still. But, the niche is so unique and the models are so different when compared to the standard ones from Thailand and the Americas, that I have to recommend the site at least once for any lover of TS material. With even more improvements, it could get even better.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Black TGirls

9. Black TGirls (0)

Pay
Active
86
GCode (101) 11-06-09  03:10pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content of mostly North American (there are quite a few Brazilian) ebony only shemales doing mostly solo work with some hardcore mixed in.
- Updates weekly with about six photo sets and videos, all on one day. These are usually a photo set and a video scene from one model equaling six updated models a week.
- No DRM protection.
- Video quality is reasonable from 2006 on (WMV only at 1280 X 720 to 640 X 480, ~2000 to ~4000 kbps). 2005 and under are understandably subpar (AVI, WMV, or even Real Media at 320 X 240, ~500 to ~1000 kbps). There is a lower quality option.
- Photo quality is professional with resolutions at 1280 X 800 in the present, 1024 X 680 around 2005-2007, and 760 X 570 or lower under 2005.
- Quality navigation with a model index, correct search features, and favorites tab.
- Active forum for suggestions.
- Good rating system and comment feedback for models and content to see what other members are thinking or saying.
- Excellent customer service.
Cons: - Photo resolution for a site that has been around for 10+ years should be extremely higher. 1280 is not cutting it, especially if the company claims to be in the premier of shemale content. However, the photography is well founded with good lighting and crisp pics.
- While some videos are updated at 1280 finally, it is still wishy washy. Some are still updated at 640 X 480 or 720 X 480. While the picture quality and cameras used are good, the res should just be higher this day and age.
- Updates are done a bit different than other sites, varying between strip teases, masturbation, masturbation with a cumshot, and hardcore action. The only quirk I have personally is the fact that not all solo shoots end in a cum shot or an attempt (obviously some models cannot cum due to hormones). Usually, when a solo scene in shemale content is done, it is a full strip to masturbation with cumshot shoot. Just takes a bit of getting used to.
- The price is a bit high at $35 without using tickets.
Bottom Line: I can express extreme gratitude to the guys at grooby for creating a site dedicated to showcasing black only TS models. I'm not sure there is another site doing this and they are doing it quite well. With 10+ years under their belt, the site details in mostly solo content which may or may not end in a cum shot with quite a few hardcore scenes as well. Plus, with this long time in activity with constant updates, the model quantity is substantial as well being in the upper 700's. As far as the content goes, there is a lot for everyone but I believe some can be hit or misses.

With that being said, the videos are well done. While the site showcases quite a few videographers/cameramen, some are good at both while others are better at just one thing or the other. Therefore, you get both sides of the spectrum when viewing the videos. While I believe they all use good cameras and provide adaquete lighting, different guys will talk more and even provide the dreaded POV cameraman sex/blowjobs. Also, some videos even have the flash for photos going off which in my book is a no-no during a video shoot. Interviews are provided for most models as well, if that's your fortay. The best thing about this is that they have these interviews usually as a seperate file in case you want to skip out on them. The actual content is stripping to masturbation either ending in a cumshot or not, with most being without. However, almost every model will get an update with a cumshot captured, just not usually the first update. Also, hardcore scenes usually with another man are thrown in the mix quite a bit as well. While not a bulk of the content, you can get some hardcore here.

The photography is usually done in a professional manner. No matter what, I think the site provides all around great photos. As stated in the cons, the res should be higher but all the sets can be downloaded via zip. Plus, some models may not even have video updates so in reality there is more photo content than video content. They don't provide too many repeat photos and the watermark is usually non-intrusive. There is usually no over use of make-up (which can be hard sometimes in TS content), the outfits vary and range from everyday clothes to glamour, and the models tend to be enjoying themselves. Overall, I can't say there is much wrong with these photos besides the fact they should be bigger.

This site is doing a lot more right than wrong. The first being they stuck to the niche and are doing it right by providing such a variety of different ebony models with all sorts of body shape and personalities. The second being that they provide a large amount of updates to keep you an active member if you want to. This is important because the price is pretty high for a site these days. Finally, the site caters to the shemale fan itself by providing all sorts of content in both the photos and videos. They provide active communication and appear to be enjoying what they do. I'd recommend this site.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Shemale Yum

10. Shemale Yum (0)

Pay
Newbie
70*
ThatSwede (4) 09-23-09  08:45am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Alot of content for those who like solo performance

- Beautiful shemales

- No DRM Protection

- No Download Limit
Cons: - Very limited amount of scenes to download when you're in search of hardcore shemale content
Bottom Line: I'm giving this review from the point of view of someone in search of hardcore shemale content and that isn't really interested in solo performances.

Overall the site is a nice one, thousands of movies to download, but only a small amount of those are actually hardcore and an even smaller amount are scenes you actually would like to download and watch. Membership costs almost $40 and it probably cost in average more than a dollar for each scene i actually downloaded. So if hardcore isn't a must, then you might wanna join because there is alot of content with beautiful shemales, just not that kind i was after so in my view this site was a dissapointment.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Shemale Yum

11. Shemale Yum (0)

Pay
Active
85
GCode (101) 09-22-09  05:50pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive Content of mostly North American tranny content involved in posing, masturbation, and hardcore action.
- No DRM protection.
- Updates weekly with 7 new photosets and/or video shoots. These updates occur on one day.
- Photo shoots available in zip format and range in res, from 1280 to 720 or lower.
- Videos range in formats by years with the newest vids only available in WMV. Newest vids are around 720 X 480, ~2000 kbps. Older ones steadily go down in quality ranging from 640 X 480, ~2000 kbps to 360 X 240, ~800 kbps. The older videos range from AVI, Real Media, and WMV formats.
- Extensive amount of content dating back from even 1999, but the majority of the content occurs from 2003 to present.
- A nice ranking system to view favorites of others and yourself. Plus a 'My Portfolio' section to add models you love for easy access.
- Pretty active forum for discussion.
- Comics section that gets updated often.
- Search feature with accurate tags and plenty of them.
Cons: - Obviously, since the library is extensive, the actual visual quality of the older content may be lower. What's in the footage is still good, but not the clarity.
- While the photography is done extremely well with quality photographers, the actual resolution should be higher for a company doing this for this long.
- Updates are done a bit different than other sites, varying between strip teases, masturbation, masturbation with a cum shot, and hardcore action. The only quirk I have personally is the fact that not all solo shoots end in a cum shot or an attempt (obviously some models cannot cum due to hormones). Usually, when a solo scene in shemale content is done, it is a full strip to masturbation with cumshot shoot. Just takes a bit of getting used to.
- The price is a bit high for the content, at $35 for it. However, there is a ticket system that can be used to lower prices for all grooby sites. The info is posted by me in the comments section of this site.
Bottom Line: Shemale Yum has been around for years and clearly prides themselves for shooting an extensive amount of shemale content and models. Boasting over 1,100 models with mostly all of these models doing photo and video shoots, the site has an extremely large collection of content. The site features many models first that have gone on to become the huge superstars of tomorrow but also shoot amateurs or just models who want to do one or two shoots only. All-in-all, expect some of the largest amount of shemale content if you join.

Remember, the vast amount of content does come with a bit of a loss. Meaning, both the picture and video clarity will be going down year by year. Plus, the videos will only be available in clips at about anything pre-2006 which is a lot of content. However, the content within the videos are quite well done. While being a bit unconventional in updating in my opinion, it does create a range of different visuals to observe. The visuals will vary between shoots usually and are mostly well done in terms of professionlism. Overall, the videos are done well but my largest quirk is chitter chatter between the camera man and the model, sexual acts done between the camera man and the model, and a lack of total cumshots per model. Don't get me wrong, most of the models do cum eventually in updates, but having 4-5 different shoots with only one shoot resulting in a cumshot can be a burden for some.

The photography is very well done in terms of lighting, differences of outfits, and locations. While they could be a bit bigger this day and age, I think some photographers are better than others while some of their staff are better videographers. The watermark is done well and non-intrusive while the poses vary from one picture to the other quite well. Overall, they are not extremely repetitious and look quite well.

The structure of the site is well made with plenty of options to help the overall experience. Navigation is easy and there are a bunch of extras to read. Models have some descriptions and updates on what they are doing nowadays, there are blogs, and an active forum. In addition to the forum, there is a live chat program for communication between the photographers and members. Plus, I'd say customer service for grooby is great.

The site is obviously doing more things right than wrong. But, I cannot give a score in the 90's for a few reasons. First, the update scheme. While others may not mind this, I found a large portion of the videos to be downloaded but fast forwarded through. Second, the chitter chatter in older videos. Third, the picture res should get higher. Fourth, why are the videos not at 1280 X 720 or higher yet? However, there are great things within this site. I love that the site does bring back older models and you can see the transition in to beauty. With the extensive amount of content in both the photos and videos added with a huge model list only seen on this site, I'd recommend this site to everyone.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Asian American Girls

12. Asian American Girls (0)

Pay
Active
80
mbaya (356) 09-01-09  06:48am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (89), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Bill through CCBill
-No DRM. However, some videos have links to videos that don't fully download.
-Fairly large site. Has over 700 videos and about as many photo sets. The exact number is difficult to get at due to the site setup. For example if a model is Thai and Chinese, she may be found under both categories.
-Good quality videos. Some are advertised as HD, but the best I found was 854x480, 2400 kbps. One is listed as 640x480, 10000 kbps, but it is grainy. Most videos are fairly decent and fairly sharp.
-Nice quality sharp photo sets. The best I found was 1280x854. The sets feature a nice progression, not one after another that are very similar. Very professional with a lot of great shots, but not in a glamour style. I am not a photo guy, but I liked these.
Cons: -Many models not attractive. The site features amateurs, so there are many not deserving being
on any site. However, the plus is that there are at most 10% pornstars. The rest are mostly first timers who are college students. Very natural looking too. There is a minimum of fake tits and tattoos, although I wish I could say there were none.
-Inadequate search engine. For example, if you want blow job videos, you are led to the models who do them. Small problem though. Which one of the three or four videos for that model is the bj video?
-Tiny screen shot only, when you go to download a video. You almost never know what content you will get. Given the size of the site, this is a major con. I downloaded hundreds of videos and then deleted the ones I didn't want. Describe them upfront and don't waste my time.
Bottom Line: Sites that feature Asian models generally come in two basic categories. One is porn produced in Asia, where the girls often act as shy victims, especially in Japanese porn. The other common type features Asian models, but they are really overdone in California gonzo style. Too much makeup, fake tits, stripper clothes, overacting and just too fake, these videos are gonzo first and Asian not even second.

This site is quite different. The models here are mostly college age amateurs that you might meet yourself. They are light on the makeup, wear ordinary street clothes and generally are very natural. The few porn stars, around 10%, are not overdone either.

The girls here are from just about any country you can name in Asia, including even India and Mongolia. Many are Asian mixtures and others are racially mixed. The Asian/Black mixture models were truly striking and exotic looking.

Most videos are short clips that feature masturbation or showing off the model's body in a sexy way. Some use dildos, but many use only their fingers. A small number have the girls doing blow jobs, but most of the models don't. I didn't see any other b/g sex-no vaginal or anal. I saw only one lesbian scene. In the members forum, the site webmaster states that he finds it difficult to get true amateurs to do any hardcore.

The videos have a fun feel to them. The models are relaxed, mostly due to the cameraman telling them they are beautiful, how well they are doing, joking with them and using a few words from various Asian languages. This works, however the interviews are far too long and the non stop bantering during the scenes is a negative more than a positive. Yes, the models are relaxed and do well, but I got tired very quickly of listening to them talkng non stop. I recently got DIVX Author to edit out parts of scenes like these blabby ones.

The other negative is that the site could be much more user friendly. It is close to impossible to know what content is on the video until you download it. All you get is a tiny screenshot and no description of the action. The site is very time consuming to go through and save only what you want.

I liked the girls and much of the content. The two big negatives were the blabbiness of the videos and the difficulties with knowledgeable downloading. Recommended, but I cannot go higher than an 80 with these two major problems.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Shemale Japan

13. Shemale Japan (0)

Pay
Active
68
zergling (8) 06-19-09  02:19am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -all models are from japan
-good site speed
-i honestly cant think of any more pros about the site
Cons: -terrible video work(thats still terrible now)
-high site price
-not many extras
-does nt seem to be any plans to properly train the camera man
Bottom Line: i have joined this stie twice first off i was not impressed at all now the second time i can say the site has improved but not by much im still rather dissappointed .I honestly struggled to find two positive things about the site.One of the positives was all the models are from japan and some of the girls are very cute.One girl called marin is a star but is completely ruined by what i deem a terrible camera man i will explain later.first off the pic sets are decent im not sure what the dimensions are but they are clear and well presented.Now the video work on the site is what i was really interested in and its aweful in my opinion first off as stated in a early review a video of a model seemed to be broken into 2 to 3 updates,first video was usually a strip second was a masterbation scene or a camera man forgeting his job and getting a blowjob which i gather most people did nt want to see then the third was a cumshot.this was true and a fair bit of the older videos were done on this policy.Now the camera man invovled has seemed to be limited which is good but as for some videos just being a simple strip tease this has nt stop for example a recent new video i downloaded of a girl called yuna(updated 11th of june)is nothing more than a striptease the video goes for 11.49 mins and you dont see this girls cock until 7 mins 23 i personally think this is unacceptable to paying members.Now theres a few videos like this which is annoying ITS A PORN SITE im sure most members dont wantto see 6 to 7 mins of a fully clothed girl.I also found personally most the videos to be rather boring alot of the models dont seem to be excited nor was there much erotic feeling to alot of the videos.The site does have some great moments like a yuna cumshot explosion cum flys for metres but there far and few between I personally think the site would be much better with a new professional camera man but thats just me.As for video quality i have no complaints there wmv format and have two options 320x240 or 640x480.In closing i think the site has alot of imporving to do.Maybe they should take a leaf out of lb-69.com book on now to construct quality professional video work cos its needed badly.Now i may get a blasting for this rather negitive review but its my review and this is the way i feel about the site some people might disagree but i stick by all what i have said here
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Shemale Yum

14. Shemale Yum (0)

Pay
Active
84
zergling (8) 05-12-09  08:50pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -some models that are exclusive to shemaleyum.com
-great new layout which is very user freindly
-regluar updates each week
-a huge model data base
***camera work has improved dramatically over the last few months i have changed the review score accordingly***
Cons: -site is expensive
-some poor camera work
-large updates which focus on quantity over quality
-lack of cumshots
Bottom Line: shemale yum has been around a long time had has brought us some great girls over the years.there data base is huge which will keep you busy for months if you new to the site.first off most the content is solo so dont expect a huge ammount of hardcore content. the pics sets are good quality and have zip downloads.the videos on the other hand vary alot most of the new videos are (640x480)with varying bitrates there is also a smaller option (320x240)which is nt great.the more older vids are rather average which can be expected as was technology at the time alot seem to be realplayer,divx format.on the whole the new videos are good quality.the camera work can also very depending on the camera man some clips seem to a simply strip tease leading onto the model playing with herself,others the camera man can get invovled and have a play himself.now new models on the site will generally have one shoot seperated into two or three updates which i think is pretty appauling more often that not you have to wait months to see a models cumshot which is exteremly important to a shemale fan like myself so dont expect to see a cumshot each time a girl is updated or shot for the first time.on the whole shemaleyum.com is a good site yes it is expensive and it has its downfalls but no and a i repeat no other website can delivery the models shemaleyum.com does which is a big plus
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Shemale Yum

15. Shemale Yum (0)

Pay
Active
84
james4096 (126) 04-15-09  04:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Religiously updated every week with 7 or 8 new shoots
- Very large collection of content and models
- Finally newly redesigned site which is easier to navigate
- Zip downloads of photo sets
- Site has a search function with lots of options
Cons: - A few of the models are not quite ready for prime time
- Older content is in noticeably lower quality
- Videos and pics have improved, but are not Hi Def and Hi Rez
- Only one format of video available for newest vids (wmv)
Bottom Line: Shemale Yum is the flagship site of Grooby, the company that brought you Brazilian Transsexuals, Black Tgirls and Joey Silvera among others. Of all the companies that shoot shemale porn, these people are probably the best and seem to really enjoy and know what they are doing.

First let me just say this is a big site that has been around for over 10 years, so you could imagine they have quite library of content. The site boasts 1,089 models, 326,782 photos and 2,054 movie sets. There were too many for me to count, but I believe those claims.

90% of the content is solo, so if you are specifically looking for a hardcore site, move along. They do usually give you 1 shoot of hardcore each month though, so there's a decent amount if you consider the entire life of the site. Most videos of the videos consist of tranny girls getting naked and masturbating, sometimes using toys and usually interacting with the camera man verbally or physically.

A few of the models on the site are a little bit below what I would expect, but I understand why they shoot them. Shemale Yum prides itself in shooting models first, so they are looking to snatch these girls up early in hopes they blow up later. Overall the quality of models is very good.

Prior to April 2009, the site was in dire need of a redesign and navigating through it was a chore. Now the site is cleaner, better organized and has nice search function.

Photo quality isn't fantastic(853x1280), but still acceptable and the photography is very good. These are true photoshoots, not screencaps. The photosets are available in zip downloads.

The videos are 640x480 with varying bitrates and look good, definately not HD. The advertise that they are shot in HD, but whatever they do I'm letting you know what the end result is. The smaller format (320x240) looks pretty bad, and is only worth downloading if you want to preview a video set. This site offers downloads of the latest videos in wmv format only, so keep that in mind. Hopefully they move closer to HD video soon. It also almost goes without saying that some of the older content in poor in video quality(rm files), but that's expected for a 10 year old site.

Overall it's a pretty good site and worth joining even at the price of 34.95. I know that anything over 30 bucks is usually enough to scare most people away, but there's a lot of content and they give you a lot of updates. So if you happen to be in to shemales, I suggest you check out Shemale Yum. It's worth it for a month at least.
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Shemale Japan

16. Shemale Japan (0)

Pay
Active
79
GCode (101) 02-23-09  10:19am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Updated: 04-20-09  10:09pm  (Update History)
Reason: Doing a new review soon. This review was a bit bias when I wrote it and I want to rejoin the site before doing another. **READ WITH CAUTION**
Pros: ***This is a somewhat bias review and a new review will be coming soon with updated information and different viewpoints***

This site has exclusive content. The videos are high quality. The content of certain videos are great. Range of video content, from solo scenes to hardcore action. Pictures are in zip format for easy downloads.
Cons: ***This is a somewhat bias review and a new review will be coming soon with updated information and different viewpoints***

Videos are cut off at good parts. Site is new, so content is not worth the price at $34.99 so far. Picture sets and video sets are the same. Updates are often not worth the wait, usually a 5-10 min scene with just stripping.
Bottom Line: ***This is a somewhat bias review and a new review will be coming soon with updated information and different viewpoints***


Okay, this site could be something big. However, there are a lot of things that need to be improved. The biggest quirk I have is with the videos. There is a trend that is goes for each model with an average of 3 per model. The very first video a model does for the site usually starts with a small interview, then a striptease, and finally the girl will get her cock hard. However, the video always cuts off after this. This may be a sad attempt at getting the user interested in more videos from the model and work as a kind of 'teaser' but it is frustrating. Then, the second video that's updated for the model is usually always a blowjob or handjob scene with a POV perspective from the cameraman. These are hit or misses because sometimes (most of the time) the videos will get cut off even before a cumshot. I don't see the point of even showing these videos if they don't even result in that. Then, a third video will be posted. This is usually another solo video with a masterbation scene. However, rarely do these scenes end with a cumshot, they get cut off once again! But, the cumshots that are provided are great. You don't get the expressionless and stationary cumshots most South American and even Thai shemales provide. You can really tell these girls are in pure ecstacy when they cum. The Hardcore scenes are average, however, there are a small number of them.

Overall, this site needs to improve their videos which is their bread n' butter. The photos are shot during the video scenes and one can complain this a problem because during the videos you can hear photos going off all during the shoot. In a year, with more updates and improved videos, this could really be a hit site.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Ladyboy Ladyboy

17. Ladyboy Ladyboy (0)

Pay
Active
87
furry feet (5) 01-21-09  12:03pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: lots of pretty girls

good quality videos

lots of content.

some ladyboy on ladyboy action

Details of where to find the girls if you actualy go there.
Cons: Quite expensive.

Not much hardcore. It seems the photographers have had sex with many these ladyboys so why not show it?
Bottom Line: Almost all the girls are attractive and they all masturbate to orgasm (although some don't produce anything due to hormones).

I'm starting with the most recent and working back which might skew my perception.

The scenes are very formulaic, its very rare to see the man behind the camera even reach out and touch something let alone get a blowjob (although some of the earlier sets don't seem to have this problem).

Wish list? I'd love to see more hardcore and ladyboys posing and dancing in groups, and some pissing, even if it's just in the toilet.

It's expensive but then I always join for a month and download a lot, so It's still worth a month's membership for the ton of vids I'm downloading. I'll be back for more in the future.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Ladyboy Ladyboy

18. Ladyboy Ladyboy (0)

Pay
Active
80
poiu (14) 03-04-08  02:51am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (13), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros:
Lots of models

Great quality videos

Well organized site
Cons: Too much solo action, not enough "sex".

Many of the girls are limp dicked.

Customer Service NEVER replied to my emails.
Bottom Line: Super HOT girls on this site for sure. However it gets tiresome if your looking for looking for "sex" content. It's very rare on this site unfortunately. If you're into masturbating and posing ladyboys this site is for you.
If you are into ladyboys having sex, this is not your site.
Customer Service is not that great but the above average selection of ladyboys sets this site above most Asian TS sites.
It's worth a look for one month's price.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Black TGirls

19. Black TGirls (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
bishop (3) 08-11-07  01:12pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: -This site has it made for guys who like black tranny's
-zip downloads in small or large format is +
-vid downloads in small or large format is great too
-vids give option of full or just orgasm scene
-forums to chat with other admirers AND MODELS!
-Personal section so I can actually meet models in Person!
-Weekly Updates with a link to Section detailing whats been updated
-5 to 7 new models and/or sets every tuesday!!
-some of the material goes way back so this site has some real legs
Cons: show us some Ball and/or House(think gay social group) content. Most black tranny's are in one House or another and can lend us members a closer eye into their personal lives!

show us how they hide these massive cocks!!
Bottom Line: This site is top-notch I am a long standing member and will go broke before canceling. All content is theirs and have never been seen any where else. They provide an avenue to meet the models!! The forums are great and everyone is friendly and helpful.

This site has that personal touch that just keeps grabbing my attention.

The few 'cons' I mentioned are just my own personal feelings as I am in the gay scene and know some of the tranny's and what they are into.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-19 of 19  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (11)
2. X-Art (10)
3. Naughty America (9)
4. VideoBox (8)
5. Reality Kings (7)
6. Twistys (7)
7. Bangbros Network (6)
8. Evil Angel (6)
9. Babes Network.com (5)
10. Wow Girls (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.09 seconds.