Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Final Whistle Ltd.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 93 Page :    Next Page >

Visit Sapphic Erotica

1. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Bradp (1) 06-24-14  10:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Nice balance between video quality and file size. A 4MBit 1280x720 video 24 minutes long is around 722MB. This is ok for me but I'm sure some will complain about the quality.
-Acceptable download speeds. Average around 2.5 MB/sec on my 40 MB/sec network.
- Easy signup and cancellation
- Easy navigation
- Had lots of scenes with some of my favorite stars
Cons: - All scenes look the same. Remarkably so. Some favorite models can have 30 or 40 scenes on this site and they all look the same. Often the models will have multiple scenes with the same partner dated around the same time. You can tell they shot multiple scenes on the same day. The action definitely shows. It appears that a single individual is shooting these scenes. There is no variety whatsoever.
Bottom Line: I won't renew when my subscription when it runs out. I can't really recommend it. The formulaic approach to shooting these scenes wastes some real talented stars.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Cuties

2. Only Cuties (0)

Pay
Newbie
88*
pussgourmet (2) 01-06-14  11:18am
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: High-quality photography.
Not too many duplicate or badly shot photos included (to inflate pix count).
Mostly very good video quality, production value.
Fast, reliable downloads, site rarely down.
Mostly beautiful, sexy models.
Occasional spectacular peeing scenes.
Reasonable price.
Cons: Too little model variety: very few Asian or black, almost no pussy hair.
Too little scene variety: nearly every scene is Solo, B/G hardcore, or fake lesbian, and each genre follows exactly the same script every time.
Too much frantic masturbation action; slow languid spreading far too rare.
Pussies hidden behind hands and toys.
No info about models.
Not all exclusive content.
Some old content recycled as "new."
No feedback/comment feature beyond 1-dimensional 10-star scale for each scene/set.
Bottom Line: Worth a membership now and then - you're sure to find some pix and video worth a good wanking. Color, focus, general quality are toward the high end of the scale in porn, and many of the models are gorgeous.
However, the site suffers from too little variety and imagination. The result feels like assembly-line porn, with little sense that these might be real individual women with personalities.
I don't share their tastes, but I get that some viewers get off on clothing, backs of frantically thrashing hands, and big dildoes. But I can see all those things in reality anytime, and I get tired of seeing them in front of the lovely lady parts that I don't get to see otherwise.
Please, pornmasters, depart from the canned script once in a while, and give us more slow, sensual, truly sexy shots of exposed pussies. Enough of fingering, toying, moaning, and fake orgasms!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Only Cuties

3. Only Cuties (0)

Pay
Newbie
79*
cooldog (0) 06-25-13  07:28am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: Great content, among the best.
Good looking girls. Nice mix of
G, BG, and GG.
Cons: I don't think any new content has been added for the last several years. Its recycled to make it appear like they are updating.
Bottom Line: Good if you haven't collected it all already.
If you've collected it all, there's nothing new here.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

4. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:11am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Pros: -huge amount of lesbian scenes
-fantastic girls (mainly Czech and Hungarian)
-no attempts for silly porn storylines, usually very easy setup
-the make up of the girls is decent and the dresses are usually nice
-indoor and outdoor scenes
-during 2003-2006 there were some remarkable lesbian scenes done
-some girls worked exclusively only for them
-there were usually no useless huge toys
-no extreme, violent, degrading scenes
Cons: -sometimes the setting is very stereotypical (sofa, leather seats, etc.)
-predictable flow of the positions
-girls faking orgasms
-the quality of the scenes was deteriorating last few years due to change of the girls
Bottom Line: very special lesbian site with lots of fantastic scenes with the most incredible Hungarian and Czech girls, if you are really into lesbian lovemaking, you won ´t regret joining
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In Focus Girls

5. In Focus Girls (1)

Pay
Active
93
Cybertoad (104) 11-05-12  01:21pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Nice new clean look.
MP4 HDV UP To - 1280 x 720 @ 4Mbit (MP4)
Unique Material to this site.
Streaming Material is fast smooth
Many Vids have matching Photosets.
Navigation is good.
Very professional looking site.
Cons: Older Movies SDV - 640 x 480 @ 964Kbit (MP4)
Photos not accessed on video page.
Search engine did not accurately search.
Downloads on my 50MB connection was average not impressed.
Sameness in shoots.
Bottom Line: Toads over view:

The site has improved greatly since my last review in 2008. I did notice PU icon is not accurate to the new site format makes one think the site has not updated the look.
I found joining was easy and accessed with no problem. Girls are stunning and very nice bodies.
I was disappointed that most all the girls appeared under 24 and looked award when dressed in clothes for a person in their 30's. But were good non-the less.

Conerns I had:
I disliked the older material, some as old as 2005 and did not look or feel fresh. The newer
material was great and very high quality.
I was troubled by the poor results from a well designed search engine. The look of the search engine looked intuitive and clean but gave bad results. A search for blonds would bring up black hair and blond. Other niches did the same.
I ran a check on my PC and connection several times and took longer per movie then it should on this site.

Toads take:
This is one of the best overall sites out there, the search engine and old material are bothersome but the site over all is clean fresh and feel right. Those issues are the only reasons that kept me in the mid 90's score wise. If the search worked well I would have bumped my score up to 96.
The girls are amazing with many niches this is a girl only site there is some hardcore solo activity and some Lesbian shoots by over all is mostly solo. Allot more outside shoots then I would like, and would not make not of it but the search engine did not omit these well and added to the confusing finding the idea user material.
If you join any solo site make sure you do not miss this one. The unique material alone makes this a high mark site and quality is great except on older material which in my opinion should be archived and not included as total videos the site offers. I was also impressed that each video had picture sets. However in the video section there was " UNCLICKABLE" photos icon and access to the photo was done by a almost missed link. The link is fine but pictures should be clickble to the set. Just some small annoyances but the the site is great and worth the join.

CT
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In Focus Girls

6. In Focus Girls (1)

Pay
Active
96
Denner (233) 08-19-12  11:35am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (80), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +Top-of-the-Pops in solo girls videos (only solo girls)
+ Exclusive content
+ Vast amount of material vids and pix sets
+ Several different scenes of the same girl for the major part of models
+ Fine, great video quality among others: top MP4.
+ Most of older vids are now reedited to up-to-date quality, nice!
+ Daily updates one day video, next pics ect.
+ Several download options
+ Great download speed - mostly
+ No DRM, no download limits.
+ Zip for pics
+ Easy navigation/download except update browsing
+ Nice price except: see below
Cons: - Regional pricing
- Somewhat repetitive style in video scenes - but what exclusive site does not have that.
- A bit troublesome update-search (see below)
- A little too much going for outdoor scenes
- Confusing model names
- Poor preview (see below)
Bottom Line: In Focus Girls is probably the best solo-girl-video-site, I've joined for a long, long time. It reminds me a bit of the enthusiasm, I had when first joining the DDF, 1 By Day several years ago.

This site offers a vast amount (1300) of great videos of especially euro girls the majority well known from other sites. But here you get exclusive scenes, exclusive shots.....oh, yes some, a few of these scenes are placed elsewhere but to my knowledge from this site.

And the best deal is, that most far most of the girls/models have more than one scene. Most/some two or three, some even up to 12 different video scenes with the same model that's really a collectors item.
And the older videos for those well known , favorite models have now been re-edited:
So you get vids from 2006/2007/2008 in fine, fine quality, too. Still a few, very few (2005) are not updated and in low quality.

The navigation is mostly very easy especially when browsing models the name, akas are confusing, though. Only about half are using a well know name...so if you want to browse for your favorites, you'll have problems still they all have fine, big thumbs, so......

The video downloads are in 5 choices:
Four in the fine MP4 (my favorite):
1280x720 - 4Mbit
854x480 - 2Mbit
640x360 - 964Kbit
480x272 - 664Kbit
In PSP
And MPG in parts

And you get 4 streaming options, too.

At the moment there is almost 1300 videos here a lot of nice browsing and downloading.
Generally I get a very fine download speed here 1700-2000 Kb/sec sometimes (rarely) it's somewhat slower.

It's a little annoying browsing updates: It now goes in pages from 1-108...and if you what like page 66 you got to have patience clicking and clicking..
The models browsing is much easier: Alphabetic.

Preview: It's miserable and not informative Strange with such a fine site, so do not let it fool you

Not much into pics but you get three seizes and of course zip best is:
2000x1333.

I hate that regional pricing, but overcame my principals here and joined and happy, I did.

This is truly a great site...and seems like the best around when it come to fine looking solo girls. Highly recommended.
Respond: 13 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

7. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Active
91
standard (8) 09-08-11  05:03am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Beautiful, clean women as convincing lesbians.

- Great speeds (can saturate my 6Mbps DSL)

- Allows full use of download managers. Downthemall in my case, and the site didn't restrict me from setting up videos to download overnight. Well done, sapphicerotica.com.

- No gonzo mascara-running, gagging, put-a-foot-on-her-head-while-penetrating-her nonsense.

- Very few fake breasts. Two thumbs up. The women are young, slim, and (mostly) natural.

- Did I mention beautiful women smooching on other beautiful women?
Cons: - Some scenes are a bit too "charged" to be convincing. Being so immediately orgasmic is likely a medical condition.

- Some scenes are a bit silly. Not typical American XXX silly, but a bit much. I enjoy looking at four gorgeous women in tennis outfits coming in after a vigorous match and stripping/licking, but it's a bit unbelievable.
Bottom Line: - A great site. Seriously. Especially the older stuff, and especially for the price. I think it's one of the few sites that everyone who enjoys XXX and finds women attractive should join at one time.

- Flashiness and web design are personal style preferences, but I really like the simplicity of the site.

- A pretty good model index.

- "Clean" was used above, but I can't stress enough how nice it is to see attractive models who look like they've used shampoo within the last eight hours on a site.

- The approach that some of the older, wonderful oral scenes used is being a bit neglected. Now there seems to be lots more fingers and toys and anal-licking. That's fine, but when you join and see the older vids and the girls sucking their lover's entire labial folds into their mouth and really dwelling on them... well, you'll see. The older videos have something the new ones lack.

- Most women are fairly unknown, so it's a bit odd to see big stars in a few scenes. Kathia Nobili (although in my top 5 favorites) and Nessa Devil seem very out of place.

- Probably 90% of the women are completely shaved in their pubic area. A personal preference thing, but I'd like for more of the women to have hair down there. Nothing unusual or fetishistic, but just natural and trimmed adult women.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

8. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
enigma (2) 07-05-11  04:06pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: - Large high-quality photo-sets and videos
- Compared to my first review in 2009 they have increased their "hardcore-level" (intense pussy & ass fisting for example)
- Clear, focused & consistent style: Young, sexy girls with small or medium sized tits "teeny"-style.
- regular (dated) updates, which allows the user to find out how often the site is updated.
- these two pros also have their DRAWBACKS as described below!
Cons: The cons consist, in my opinion of two different apects: (1) the site´s style and (2) the transparency of the updates:

- the clear style, which I also mentioned as a pro can become a little boring, if you subscribe to the site on a regular basis or for a long amount of time. You get the sapphic-erotica-style. No less, but also no more!

- There seems to be hardly any "evolution" or (positive) "sursprise" concerning the kind of models featured and the porn´s style:
You will find sweet, nice, "teeny"-style girls, very clean & enjoyable but sometimes a little too "innocent". Some of them seem to appear on a regular basis.

- The site feautures, say, 80%-hardcore as it has been for the last year or so --
while some other sites also keep their style but adapt to the overall development in the industry (some new exciting "porn stories" for instance or a different kind of girl here and there...). But it seems that their customers like it that way.
Bottom Line: The cons consist, in my opinion of two different apects: (1) the site´s style and (2) the (missing) "transparency" of the updates:

- the clear style, which I also mentioned as a pro can become a little boring, if you subscribe to the site on a regular basis or for a longer amount of time. You get the sapphic-erotica-style. No less, but also no more!

There seems to be hardly any "evolution" or (positive) "sursprise" concerning the kind of models featured and the porn´s style.

It stays, say, 80%-hardcore as it has been for the last year, while some other sites also keep their style but adapt to the overall development in the industry (some new exciting "porn stories" for instance or a different kind of girl here and there...). But it seems that their customers like it that way. So maybe they won´t change a working system... :-)
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

9. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Lummy (0) 07-03-11  03:26pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There are many models here who are extraordinarily beautiful and nearly all of them are showing affection for one another. The scenes are natural all the way and you never get the feeling the models are ever doing it just for the money.
Cons: You sometimes hear the guys behind the cameras, which is extremely annoying. Some years ago, the models were more free to look the way they wanted and do what came most natural to them and didn't have to act for the camera. Scenes played out a lot more organic and felt more real then.
Bottom Line: The best sapphic site out there, but sadly not as good as it used to be.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

10. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Active
88
slutty (111) 05-17-11  10:37pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -attractive, mostly euro ladies
-excellent sized collection 2870 total sets (1114 of which are videos) at time of review
-zip downloads of photosets
-download managers work (DTA)
-good price through TBP
-OK download speeds, 500 KB/sec to Western US
-No DRM
-Video quality is decent, I mostly downloaded the 2000 kbps WMV, but newer videos also have a 4000 kbps mp4 which was better, but I didn't find it to be enough of an improvement to warrant the extra HD space.
-Good camerawork
Cons: -Listed as HD, but not the crispest you will find these days if you are stickler for these things.
-I personally am not a fan of ass-licking, and there was a surprising amount of this on the site.
-Most scenes have no real setup, just business
-No real bonus content
-Not a very wide variety of model types (body types, ethnicities)
Bottom Line: Overall, I think this is an excellent lesbian site, defintitely worth joining if you are into this type of material with euro ladies. The majority of which are of the younger/thinner variety.

The site design is pretty bland, but it gets the job done I suppose. There is a model index and a scene rating system, although that is about it. There are more adds than I would like to see, but not too bad. I like that they apparently went back and re-encoded some older material, or at least it looks better than the copies of it I had from before.

I should note that I found their content was frequently pretty "hard" lesbian material, a good amount of toys, fisting, anal play, strap-ons etc.

I think this site is definitely worth joining if you are into attractive euro ladies playing around with each other, while the site does have a few flaws, and the material can get a bit repetitive, the model quality for the most part is quite good and the price is great.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

11. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Newbie
94*
wawwynutmeg83 (1) 03-01-11  08:38pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 3 months prior to this review.
Pros: -Amount of content (updates every day)
-Beautiful young models
-Explicit action
-Tons of analingus and kissing
-Good length videos
-Excellent quality videos and photos
-For most part, not very much toy-use.
-Very good price
Cons: -Content: There's no real setup, kind of methodical with some models, sometimes a bit fake, not enough passion
-Some photo sets are non-exclusive
Bottom Line: Honestly, I just felt compelled to write this review after seeing Moby Dick's scathing review (50 out of 100).

I've been an off and on member since the site began and I can tell you that the standard of quality in lesbian porn has risen significantly because of this site.

While I very much agree with Moby Dick that at times the action is sort of predictable and not so passionate or creative, the amount of content, the beautiful girls, lighting, production values, and quality of video and photos more than makes up for it.

There is no other site that produces this much Lesbian porn with this much quality, consistently and for so long. And for $20 a month!

All in all, it's definitely worth it, at least for the HUGE back catalog of content.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

12. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Active
92
Goldfish (67) 01-01-11  01:39pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (45), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + New content released as 1280 x 720 MP4s.
+ Recently updated a large portion of their collection to 1280 x 720 resolution, MP4 format.
+ Video also available as 640 x 480 MP4 and a smaller version for smartphones. All video options can either be downloaded or streamed in a pop-up window.
+ Large amount of content going back to early 00's.
+ Truly beautiful European women.
+ Daily updates (alternating between pics and video updates.)
+ Exclusive content.
+ Good site navigation and filtering options.
Cons: - The site design hasn't been updated in years. It's not horrible, just a peeve.
- Older content of lower quality.
Bottom Line: I usually make an annual visit to this site. Honestly, I was expecting to knock down my previous rating a couple points a few days into my subscription but then I ran into a couple pleasant surprises that inspired me to bump it up five!

Surprise #1 was the talent. During my visit in '09 Sapphic Erotica was still holding a high standard for the models in their lesbian sex scenes but I was finding more average looking girls in not-so exciting sex scenes -- still high quality but not the "wow" factor I had on my previous visit.

During my recent subscription to the site I discovered some great new models, as well as old favorites making new videos. The passion and excitement seemed to be back.

My second surprise was a site upgrade that occurred during my subscription month. (Fortunately, only a few days in.) The Web master upgraded the video downloads, all the way back to about 2005, to 1280 x 720 MP4s. (Previously wmv's of various resolutions.) When you get back to the video in 2005-04, the video is still decent 640 x 480 resolution.

That is a HUGE amount of HD content for any site. I preferred the MP4's to the WMV files that were previously available so I went back and downloaded all my favorites.

Overall this is a great lesbian site. There is a large library of supremely attractive models performing lesbian sex. (No solo or B/G available.) The sex is as "hardcore" as you can get without having a guy involved. They do take the high road with the action. There is no rough sex or extreme kinkiness. There is use of toys on occasion and some fisting.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

13. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Active
87
nadiencendia (83) 09-21-10  10:10am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Huge archive
-Updated regularly (a new video every 2/3 days; new pictures every other day)
-Gorgeus models (mostly Eastern European, I would say)
-Beatifully shot pics and videos
-In new videos you have different video qualities and formats
-Zip archive for picture sets
Cons: -Navigation and search options are minimal
-Yes, it's only g/g action, so it can get repetitive
-Some models appear under strange, unusual names
-Bonus content is minimal or non-existent
-Silent sex means less narrative or fantasy involved
-Almost no preview before joining the site (bad marketing strategy, in my opinion)
Bottom Line: I finally decided to join this site, which had been for a long time on my "to do" list, and I have to say that I am not dissapointed. Of course, you have to know what you'll get when you join, but I knew it, I was expecting it and I got just exactly that: all girl-girl, classy, mid-core (if you get what I mean) action.

The picture and video sets all have more or less the same style and structure: a very quick and unimportant segment were the girls interact and decide to get into action, and then a few minutes of licking, kissing, scissoring and some light fisting. The girls are generally very hot, mostly in a European, thin and athletic way.

From the technical point of view, newer video sets offer three different download options (HDV - 1280 x 720 @ 4Mbit; HDV - 852 x 480 @ 2Mbit and HDV - 448 x 256 @ 1Mbit); older sites have less options and poorer quality, as could be expected. Updates come quite regularly (one video every 2/3 days and a new picture set every other day or so), and most of them -although not all- are paired picture/video sets.

Now, let's get with the cons: the most important one, yes, is that there are only so many things girls can do to each other without getting too kinky or hardcore (and you won't find any of that kind of stuff here), and most of the girls don't speak English, so scenes tend to look a bit repetitive after a while. There are variations, of course (location, number of girls, positions), but it all has the same style and kinf of look to it.

The design of the site could also get some improvement. It's easy to navigate, but has too few search options. Models are only displayed alphabetically (more on that later) and the description of the scenes doesn't let you, for example, to look for all the sets involving foot fetish action (which is something that I, as a foot lover, would have liked to see).

About the model archive, it was very frustrating for me to see that many of the best known European models are listed here under different and completely unrelated names. For example, Eve Angel is Daphne; Blue Angel is Beatrice; Eufrat is Juliette; Sophie Moone is Sophie M. (well, that one was easy), etc. I don't know the reason for this, but it makes it very difficult to find those models, specially since there is no "alias" or "aka" index anywhere in the site.

Bottom line: I really like the site. It has its cons, but it is probably one of the best g/g sites you will find. Obviously, if you are looking for something more hardcore or with more variety, you will get dissapointed; but then again, why did you join a site called Sapphic Erotica if that's not what you are lookin for? :P
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

14. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Newbie
75*
Hardy214 (1) 08-12-10  05:02pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 08-13-10  05:09pm  (Update History)
Reason: Customer Service Dept resolved billing complaint
Pros: Videos from around Q4 2009 and newer are of a high quality. Some of the videos are very hot, with women who look like they're really into it.
Cons: They release a new video about every 2 or 3 days. With that schedule, there are a fair number of HiDef videos, but not enough to really provide a lot of variety.

Also, be careful about how long you wait before you cancel, or you'll end up paying for another month. They do not make it easy to figure out when your next billing date is, so be careful.

Update: After contacting them, they promptly canceled my account and refunded the 2nd month. Kudos for that.
Bottom Line: Overall, it's really not that great of a site. Not terrible, but there isn't much variety, only videos in the last year and a half are hi def. I'd call it Average for content (low end of average) and Poor for user account management. Heck, you even have to figure out which billing company (choose 1 of 3) that you need to contact when cancelling. I'd call that poor.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Cuties

15. Only Cuties (0)

Pay
Active
80
pinkerton (36) 03-21-10  09:47am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (25), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Beautiful Euro girls - no sign of any pornstars or other-site regulars.
Appears to be exclusive content.
Daily updates.
Hi-res WMV videos (4000K) and photos (photo-sets are different scenes from videos).
Choice of video download sizes.
No DRM or download limits.
Works with my download manager.
Simple site layout and navigation.
Cons: More group action needed: only one 2-b-on-1-g video with DP.
Scenes a bit samey: the h/c stuff is 1-on-1 on bed/couch, usual positions ending with cum in/on face, with exception of one cum on ass.
Doesn't work with some popular download managers such as NetTransport.
Bottom Line: I'm trying hard to be objective about this site and to give it a fair review.

For first time members, it's a great site that lives up to it's name but for me definitely needs more hardcore - more anal, DP, 2-on-1, group and creampie.

I'd like to see more stockings.

I know I've moaned about the videos being samey but I like the "usual positions", though there are quite a few more positions I'd like to see (sex standing up, more doggie, standing-69) plus more variety of camera angles. The close-ups of penetration last too long for my liking sometimes.

I was previously a member of this site around 3 years ago and since then there's very little new hardcore content, and the h/c added this year and last year is mostly upgraded "old" content.

If you're a fan of solo and girl-girl action then you'll love this site and keep coming back to it regularly. I came back to it 'cos I was curious to see if my favourite girls had anything new since 3 years ago, but sadly very little.

If you like your content to be hardcore rather than softcore, you'll probably join up once, download lots of great content and then not come back for a very long time.

Latest update two weeks into current membership:
no hardcore updates at all since I joined, this is definitely more a softcore site now
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In Focus Girls

16. In Focus Girls (1)

Pay
Active
92
Helvetic (8) 02-16-10  07:12am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + Young nice-looking European models
+ Actions varying from masturbation to peeing, fisting, etc
+ Pictures up to 2000px
+ Downloads in zips
+ High Def Videos (1280*720, 4Mbit WMV; .MOV is also available)
+ no DRM
Cons: - more types of models would be nice
- price conversion $1 = 1 for Europe (but still not so bad:
20/month)
- some lack of passion in models
Bottom Line: A nice site for those looking for masturbating and doing other funny things, from peeing to fisting, young European girls. Even though it looks like the diversity of actions is decreasing with time (at least fisting has hardly been observed in the latest updates), this may distract only some long-term users; for site beginners it is fully compensated by the total amount of content.

It would probably be better to have more types of models, but, at least, all existing ones are really very nice-looking (and, well, is it possible at all to satisfy both conditions?). And, in addition, it's a really great number of different faces there, so one will spend rather a long time before memorizing all of them.

A special word should be written about resolution of pics and up to 2000px for pictures and 4Mbit WMV for video it practically covers what most home systems can process; presence of .MOV format for video can be good for Mac users. And, note, all that comes even for Europe for only 20/month (some special offer); for those paying in $$ it's even better,
as the figure is the same ($20)
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In Focus Girls

17. In Focus Girls (1)

Pay
Active
89
anyonebutme (14) 02-05-10  06:04pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -well encoded 720p videos
-new exclusive content added daily
-large archive of hot European girls masturbating
Cons: -photoshopping of images increasing as time goes on
-a medium level of passion in most videos
Bottom Line: The other reviews cover all the major details, no need to recite them again. Great site for solo masturbation videos, and some peeing scenes still finding their way into the new updates. Three fisting scenes released in all of 2009 - most videos are straight masturbation - fingering / toying. A lot of outdoor settings. Good, though the frequency of updates that really makes ones eyes pop wide open, are not too frequent. But then again, this site is still better than the direct competition! Hope the photographers will improve on this just a little more.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit In Focus Girls

18. In Focus Girls (1)

Pay
Active
78
propaGhandi (5) 12-09-09  12:56pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + some very sexy young girls
+ daily updates
+ no DRM
+ HD videos
+ HiRes Images
+ plenty of viewing options
+ zip-files
Cons: - site design
- navigation needs improvement
- needs more diversity in the models
- can turn into a daily routine
- more babe details please
- slow downloads
Bottom Line: Yes, the site provides great quality - pictures and videos - and an phenomenal archive. But I would love to have more diversity in the girls. Many of the babes here have the same look.

The lack of model details and slow downloads frustrated me a bit.

A site re-design and the usage of common technologies would increase the browsing experience drastically.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

19. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Active
70
adrenalinrush (5) 12-08-09  02:51pm
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: + nice girls / primilary teens
+ images and video in great detail
+ great o-sounds in the videos (love the birdies in the background)
+ some tight fisting
Cons: - shaved only
- the girls always overact in any direction (a real turn-off!)
- the sets are not creative but repetitive
- looks like they think the more girls at the same time the better *its definetly not working!
Bottom Line: Sapphic is something for a rush but not more. The site offers not much variance, just plain girl girl or girl girl girl girl action in an repetitive manner.

This site might become pretty boring to you in a short period of time but as long as you find a girl you like, get in and enjoy.

Sapphic is for gg hardcore lovers and those who seek for young girls in action the straight way... all others should check other sites!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

20. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
moby dick (0) 07-18-09  03:10am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (2), NO (4)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: hard to find any. The girls in this site are obviously very beautiful, but they don't speak english, so that deminishes their appeal.
Cons: Awful! Seen one episode you've seen everything
Wearing santa hats is not a narrative. This is the worst of least creative porn site i've seen and it come back to using non english speaking girls that there often isn't any dialog
Bottom Line: Better with the sound down.Increadably boring! The idea of porn is that you think the senarios might actually happen. Not here, avoid!
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Sapphic Erotica

21. Sapphic Erotica (0)

Pay
Active
85
artnoir (17) 06-03-09  09:13pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (28), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + No guys
+ Beautiful girls
+ Good video options, you're not forced to download HD (1280 x 720) there's always an option for 640 x 480 in Great Quality (which I and my harddrive prefer)
+ logical navigation
+ Finally a good website, it remembers where you left off on the model index, and pick you up where you finished last night (cookies, I know, in this case it's good cookies!)
Cons: - some sets are to generic, no sense of lust, although some sets has it
- blondes on blondes & brunettes on brunettes, please seperate
- some of the models look the same, it's hard to get a feel of their personality
- a fair deal of "licensed" material from the 90's
- picture sets only from most of the licensed old sets (more of a novelty value)
Bottom Line: I scoured PU & TBP for a site I havn't joined before and that has received a rating over 80%, but to my dismay I winded up with, Sapphic Erotica, a site I were a member of back in 2004, and had some mixed emotions about. So what had happened in those years of abscence?

Well, quite a lot, actually. The website is amongst the better porn sites out there, and a big improvement since last time.

The site is structured down to your basic 'search my model name' or by 'model type', be it shaved, hairy, small or big boobs, they're all there.

Unfortunately the search engine don't give the results you want, so it's better to go with the 'model by name' method, which is where you find the strenght and weakness' of this site.

Theres' an abundance of beautiful girs on this site, so it's wellworth joining, problem is most of them look the same, and the ones who don't are just some washover photos from the 90's, some of them incredible hot though, but still...

It is still a great website, and the content overall maintains a high level, although a bit generic, but all the same recommendable.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Cuties

22. Only Cuties (0)

Pay
Active
87
GCode (101) 06-03-09  01:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: - Exclusive content of younger looking Euro women doing various things, such as solo stuff with fingers and toys, lesbianism, and hardcore.
- No DRM Protction.
- No Download limit.
- High quality videos available in WMV format (1280 X 720, 4002 kbps and/or 640 X 480, 1500 kbps). Also, there is flash streaming, quicktime format, and MPEG available in parts.
- High quality pictures (1333 X 2000, smaller sized available for viewing if you want) available to download via zip plus in browser slide shows.
- Updates daily with one picture set then one video the next day, except on sundays.
- Great and accurate search feature which can break down scenes to which type, where the scene was shot (location), and model features which include hair color, body type, breast size, and amount of pubic hair.
- Model index available for easy navigation to find the model you want quick.
- Hanna's Honeypot available as a bonus site for free which is a individual model's solo website.
Cons: - While the girl's are young looking and cute, the solo scenes involve girls that in my opinion, are just a little better looking than the girls involved in the hardcore scenes.
- Picture sets are mostly accompanying photo shoots that contain the same outfits and locations of videos made at a different time (meaning, these photos and videos are basically the same content).
- Names of the model differ than most other sites than contain the same models which can mess with navigation.
- An active forum would be great for input and active communication.
- Older videos are still alright in quality but are definently not the as stellar as the newer ones. While the newer ones are more in quantity than the older ones, converting would be great.
- Some content may give you the feeling of, "didn't I already download this?". Meaning, the content can get repetitive.
Bottom Line: This site is done by the same company as In Focus Girls. However, the content does differ in the fact they feature models that give off the appearance of being more 'younger' and provide true lesbian and hardcore scenes. While the girls may give off the appearance of being younger, they are mostly attractive and they don't do the complete gimmick shoots that include all pigtails, braces, knee high socks, and so on. However, this type of dress is present, the site does not rely on these outfits completely to sell the fact that these girls are young. The largest perk of the site is while being a mostly solo masterbation site, they do throw in a great mix of hardcore and lesbian stuff which keeps most content interchanging a bit, however, the solo stuff can get old if the same model is brought back over and over again.

The videos are shot in well lit areas and done quite professionally. There is no chitter chatter amongst the models and camera man. While the videos contain mostly models doing masterbation scenes with either their fingers and toys, they do capture hardcore/lesbian stuff. I am not a huge fan of lesbianism footage myself, but with the scenes that I did see, they were quite hot and the girl's seemed to be enjoying themselves. The hardcore scenes are well done but I just found the models to not be in the same 'scale' as the ones involved with the other scenes. However, it's not like they are complete hags or not even cute, but, just seeing the more pretty ones doing the hardcore stuff would complete this site. But, I have heard many Euro models do less hardcore, it is still a shame. The videos contain a lot of settings in the bedroom or in a living area of the house with things a lot of times ending up on either a bed, couch, or floor. It's usually a strip to masterbation to climax scene with the solo stuff, strip to standard lesbian action with the lesbian stuff, and a standard undress, each go down, then multiple position sex scene in the hardcore stuff.

The pictures do contain a watermark but I found it non intrusive to the picture. They are caught in a good res and are proper photo shoots. However, they are almost identical to the video shoots in terms of the content, location, and outfits. I always find doing this a bit cheap and almost producing repetitive content which I don't like, they are well done besides these facts. I found them as crisp and well lit as the videos and are not doctored up too much which degrades the photo.

The bonus site is Hanna's Honeypot. She does have a few photo sets on the main page. While this site is a completely different site than Only Cuties, it is all mostly solo action and lesbian stuff that's identical to structure as the Only Cuties site. But, it is a nice addition as a bonus if you like the model.

I think the site is doing many things right for what it is. They mix up the scenes enough to keep you interested and provide quality content. Overall, a nice addition to a collection.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit In Focus Girls

23. In Focus Girls (1)

Pay
Active
90
GCode (101) 04-17-09  10:37am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (58), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Exclusive content.
- No DRM Protection.
- No Download limit that I experienced.
- High Def Videos (some of the best I've seen) available in WMV at 1280 X 720, 4000 kbps or 852 X 480, 2000 kbps, older wmv videos are 640 X 480, 1500 kbps. Flash streaming, Quicktime format at 860 X 540, 2000 kbps, and MPG in parts at 448 X 256, 1000 kbps.
- High def pictures (1333 X 2000, smaller sized available for viewing if you want) available to download via zip plus in browser slide shows.
- Gorgeous euro models that are mostly all natural.
- Great solo scene content ranging from fingering, toys, to peeing (more in bottom line).
- Updates daily with one picture set, one video scene every other day unless on sundays.
- Great and accurate search feature which can break down scenes to which type, where the scene was shot (location), and model features which include hair color, body type, breast size, and amount of pubic hair
- Good model index for easy viewing, plus image and scene index.
Cons: - Picture sets are accompanying photo shoots that contain the same outfits and locations of videos made at a different time (meaning, these photos and videos are basically the same content).
- Some of the older material videos are smaller in resolution, but they are still average quality, they seem to have jumped to higher res quickly and there is not much of these.
- I heard model names differ here from the usual models' names so finding a model you already know can be a bit of a burden.
- Would be nice to add a forum for active communication and community.
- You can rate episodes but there is no way to view the scenes in rated format to see which were most popular and so on.
Bottom Line: This site is by far in a class of it's own. I know this is really my first taste of Euro women showcased in a site but I can't recommend this more for a start or an addition. They update well and I have not seen an unattractive model on this site yet. While being mostly solo with a few lesbian type scenes, I think it's up there in the solo euro women niche. The models are stellar (I think they are all mostly well known in the euro porn community) and there are a lot of them, about 159 different models at the time of this review.

The videos are caught in high quality definition and are done very professionally. There is no chitter chatter amongst the camera man and the model. The models are dressed in very colorful and stylish clothes while being shot in well lit and warm colored locations (if inside). The outside locations are well thought out and are usually always shot on a bright, sunny day. The content can vary in content, while the majority being a solo scene involving a toy or their fingers, while there are fisting scenes, pissing, and speculums. The solo scenes are done great with the model stripping then masterbating till orgasm. They seem pretty realistic but I'm sure a few are faked (what can ya do, it's porn) but overall, they are really hot. The fisting scenes always involve another female doing the fisting to the model and never get too extreme. They usually start the same, with a strip, some masterbation, then the fisting. The peeing vids are usually quite quick, with the model already nude, and peeing somewhere. The speculum's are usually the same, but some are full strips then speculums, however, a lot just get right in to it. There are quite a few sybian scenes as well, shot like the others, a strip scene then sybian action. The scenes are focused (pun pun) well and shot correctly, expect some of the hottest and best solo stuff here and a lot at 13,460 scenes.

The picture sets are in great quality but are mostly the same content from the videos. So, the outfits and locations are the same as the videos. It would be great if the could get some seperate shoots besides these. Plus, the fact that they are so well shot and great in quality, this would make this site so superior that I don't think many would have any complaints. The amount should be the same as the video scenes for photo sets.

I like this site a lot and I think it is set up nice in design, being easy on the eyes and in navigation. For the true porn collectors, the fact the the video names when downloading can be a burden to some due to the fact that you may have to rename because they are named in numbers originally, the overall content is superb despite this. This and the fact that the photos are close in content to the videos are why I can't give this place a 100. They update daily with new models plus ones returning and the videos are shot absolutely stunning, this place is highly recommended for lovers of all young woman, not only just euro models.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hanna\'s Honeypot

24. Hanna's Honeypot (0)

Pay
Active
80
slutty (111) 03-30-09  08:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good site
Good photo quality, and good quality photos
Hanna is one of my favorites, so it is good to me
All photo sets are zipped
Navigation is good
Cons: Content is limited to mostly solo and some girl/girl
The content is all pretty similar, no real need to download 100 only slightly varying solo scenes (different outfits, haircuts, etc)
Bottom Line: I got a membership to this site as a bonus for joining onlycuties. It is a pretty good site, but I wouldn't see a reason to join just this site. No boy/girl action if that is your thing.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Only Cuties

25. Only Cuties (0)

Pay
Active
85
slutty (111) 03-30-09  08:35pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (49), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very attractive women
Good quality photos
Good quality videos
Zip archives of all photosets
Good navigation
Site is categorized very well
Reasonably priced
Bonus site hanna's honeypot, good if you like that girl - as the whole site is her, with some lesbian stuff with other women
Cons: While video quality is good, the file sizes can be very large (make sure you have a big hard drive)
The site is not huge, the collection is good, but not nearly as large as a site like 1byday or twistys.
Site is not very fast, sometimes you can only download/load one file at a time
A minor issue, but the model names do not match the model names most other sites use
Bottom Line: Good site to join for a month. The content is mostly the eastern european models you probably have seen on other sites. I believe most of the content is exclusive, I haven't seen any of it before anywhere.
The updates are several times a week and the organization of the site is very good. I like the girl hanna, so that bonus site was particulary good for me, but I'm sure others wouldn't like her super-skinny style.
Most of the content is solo, but there is a decent amount of girl/girl and guy/girl action.
It would be nice if the site had more a full preview as other sites do, and increased speed would be nice.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 93 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. VideoBox (7)
4. Naughty America (7)
5. DDF Network (6)
6. X-Art (6)
7. Reality Kings (5)
8. Bangbros Network (5)
9. Evil Angel (5)
10. FTV Girls (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.12 seconds.