Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company DDF Productions Ltd.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-25 of 117 Page :    Next Page >

Visit DDF Network

1. DDF Network (6)

Network
Active
83
Cybertoad (104) 06-27-14  09:03am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Good Quality HD
1000's of movies
Updates daily 3-5 videos
Stunning models
Pic and Vids
Multi Format
Includes many bonus sites.
No DL limit
Cons:
1/2 the inventory is old to very old.
Navigation is inconsistent.
Piss poor search never worked.
Slow downloads
Difficult cancellation
Download format varies allot even during same time frame.
Not all movies have picture.
Comments do not work often.
Bottom Line: DDF Network is a site you love to hate.

Pro's:
From 2011-2014 the material is good to real good quality wise. From 2011-2002 the quality drops fast 2010-2011 is night and day quality.
There is no download limit and the models are all hot as hell. I would give them a 7 out of 10 are smokin and is why the ratings stayed in the 80's.


Cons:
Navigation is inconsistent and you often end up where you did not want to be.
The search looks amazing and if it worked it would be awesome, However it never worked right
you put in asian women it gave you black.. ask for blonds it gives you brown . Asked for well you get the point.

The Material from 2010-2002 makes up 90% of the material and is horrible, the models and scenes were better back then, but the video is like that 70's porn. Worse yet scenes are broken into section as many as 12 so you have to DL 12 sections at 15mb each what a pain in the ass all these years and they just left the old shit rott.
Poor quality control, yet they brag about 11,000 movies and fail to tell you 9000+ are just the shits.
It took me three times to cancel support was good but should not be required to cancel. It never sent a confirmation which worried me so I contacted support and it was not cancelled.

They include many sites with the membership thats a good thing, yet they all suffer from old crappy material.


Bottom line :

The site is a good site, it huge looks amazing yet material a few years old is not very good even by old standards, old piece movies should be combined thats just being lazy and I just avoided those. I am sure most do as well.

Models are pretty and has some of the best POV stuff if you like that,. the only Blow Job site included is done well and mostly good angles.
The newer material on all sites why better video quality tends to have worse filming techniques then the older ones.

I got the site on a 14.99 discount so was worth the 1 TB I downloaded but files are huge some 3Gigs wow so be prepared to take up drive space.
And file format varied often and even day to day except the 2014 ones.

Would I join again yes, but only at a discount, the site appears to not be managed very well and there is so much wrong with it it would take years to go and make it right.

Advise fix the nice search or remove it, remove only pieced out material and get a better director and it would be much better the new material is so cookie cutter its almost funny .

Good site, not great. Take that into consideration when joining its a good site with issues.

CT.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit DDF Network

2. DDF Network (6)

Network
Newbie
60*
Schirm (3) 03-21-14  03:33pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: Very pleasant content aestethics. The way movies look, performers act and interact stands out in my opinion.

Much to enjoy in the Hands-on-Hardcore and House-of-Taboo sites.

An older scene with Angelina Crow

Huge files with excellent quality
Cons: The membership cancellation process: There is no excuse for requesting credit card details on a non-encrypted connection to cancel membership.

Had a bad experience with their customer support who initally ignored my cancellation request and did not respond despite several emails.

Only-blowjobs site: it takes full-length scenes, edits away all but the blowjob action and justifies itself by the resulting rehash. And definitively no easy way to find the original scene.

Too much solo content scenes on the network, in relation to usual hardcore scenes. Search a star and find mostly solo scenes is not that rewarding to me.

Outdated platform and search functions.
Bottom Line: Im sure that once upon a time this network was or could have been among the very best, but not so anymore.

Some of the scenes are just wonderful and easy all-time-favourites, but the site itself is not. I have no regrets for cancelling, and based on my cancellation experience no wish to join again.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Eve Angel Official

3. Eve Angel Official (1)

Pay
Active
75
Cybertoad (104) 02-05-14  08:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros:
HD Content
Video up to 1280x720 6.5Mbps
Photos some HD
Fast site.
No DL
Very Hot Lady
Unique Material
Zipped photo's
Cons:
Not Much in HD Video
Many Pic's low Quality
Misleading Bonus sites.
Very slow updates 1item once a week .
Search engine misleading.
Items miss-matches and dead ends.
Eve has the only Solos
Site says Male Female scenes there are 3
Pic & Vid are not consistent.
Bottom Line:
Over views:

I joined Eve Angel cause she is amazingly hot, and has been for many years. She is part of the DDF network, Not the other way around as is hinted.
The site boast being part of the DDF network and is, if you join via another access for 10.00 more something that is not clear on the site.

Eve is smoking hot with and ass to die for, her older videos why not as good in quality show one tight natural beauty. She has an innocence from her first 2008 Video to her 2014 ones. Just seems she is a 100% natural at knowing what it takes to be sensual and sexxy with a tad whore on the side.


Good Stuff:
As said one hot model, she does Lez and solos on this site. She is seen in many varied places and positions making each scene unique to this site.
Eve is a super star in the industry having won a AVN award in 2009.
She does her scenes flawless, and I only saw one or two scenes that did not seem natural.


The Bad stuff, I hate give a 75 to such a smoking hot model. But the down side is not her, its the site.
The site hints when joined that you have access to the DFF network, not true the DFF network has access to Even Angel's site. Not the other way around and that will cost you 10.00 more dollars.
The site looks amazing, but the search is useless as there is very limited material on site.

Site shows a search for Male and Female scenes, there are three scenes. Hardly need a searching and fancy Male Female button for three scenes. There were 4 and one does not work.
Which brings me to another issues, there are some models shown as included that when clicked are not on the site. That shows poor quality control to say you have a model and do not.

A Huge pet peeve is when sites advertise videos with pictures to match. I'd say the site was just about bold face lying as about 1/2 photo's have no video, or half the videos had no pics.

One last downside to the site is HD, they say HD,
but maybe 10% of the movies are in HD, many are in medium and low resolution until late 2012 they got better. Some older videos look like they were taken on a cell phone just horrible. The photos are about the same very low resolution until last two years.

I am a tad hard on the site, just because it promised allot, and why some of that is sales some is not. The site comments by members is nearly non-existent making one wonder does anyone even come here ?

Closing Toads Take.
This is one of those sites that seems to plague me in the solo market of models. I seldom have ever found a website that is a solo model do what they say. Eve is a dream girl, one who's ass should be in the Smithsonian, she is a model with no plastic and is a natural beauty.
My advice is do not join Eve Angel, instead join DDF network and get all the sites included for 29.95 at TBP ( at the time of this review) it more but you will get much more. Eve Angel was $14.00 and why she is smokin, it was not worth 14.00 if only because the site misleads on many level.

This is a no joiner for me, but would advise the DDF Network join and get more bang for you buck.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

4. DDF Network (6)

Network
Active
89
Buckhead (13) 07-27-13  09:39pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: +Lots of movies (over 11,000), most exclusive
+Great model variety
+Great scene variety
+Easy to find niches
+Lots of updates
Cons: -Files are huge (~1.5GB per 20 minutes)
-In general, only about 1.5 years full HD, 3(ish) in 720
-Search features work, but not impressive
-(Minor)Sometimes, updates can be too similar, leaving you with a day without any new updates of interest
Bottom Line: The pros:
+This site has a ton of videos since they have been around for a long while. I say most exclusive because a few of the videos I came across were also on some other sites. Nothing really more to add here.
+This site has 13 major niche sites and the model variety to populate them. Most of the girls are European, but they range from the tight and skinny to voluptuous to plump. Needless to say, most of the girls are good looking. Many of them are the popular models that can be found on many other sites, so if you have found girls you like somewhere else, there is a good chance they have a few scenes here.
+As with the girls, the multitude of niches provide a good variety of scenes. While they have a Taboo site, it is not too intense and features peeing, whipping, bondage and some machines, but nothing too extreme. The big boob site is mostly real boobs, which is nice to me. They also have their versions of Glamcore in both bg and gg.
+Each nice has its own site, so it is typically easy to find a lot of videos that you want to see. Most of the niches have at least a few videos that can interest everyone
+There are at least 3-4 updates daily, so there is a ton of new content.

The cons:
-I know space is cheap, but these files get very big very fast. Some of the longer (35-40 minute) videos would get up to 4GB
-There are "only" about 1,500 full HD videos, which equates to about a year and a half, so browsing historical videos can quickly get you to 720 or less. It is surprising that a site this big took so long to get to HD.
-The search features have checkboxes to allow you to filter the videos and/or girls, but there were times that I felt (or even found through other means) scenes that met the criteria but did not appear in the search results. Oftentimes, I found myself going to the site that would be the closest match and then perusing the update history to find scenes that I may like.
-This is a minor complaint, but there were a few times where I would get 4 updates and they would all be along the same vein or days without at least one bg intercourse scene. This is something mainly to me, as I like having new variety every date and it is not necessarily their job to provide it.

Overall, I feel this is a very good site. Thee content merits a very high score, despite the limited HD, but the site design and functionality (which they are improving) brings this to be "Very Good" instead of "Excellent"
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

5. DDF Network (6)

Network
Active
98
stingerxxx (10) 06-25-13  01:42am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (14), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: * Access to 13 sites
* Excellent mix of glamour, fetish and hardcore erotica
* Super-hot European babes
* Huge quantity of videos and pictures with regular updates
* Superb video and picture quality - it doesn't get much better than this
* Exclusive content
* Download manager (IDM) worked flawlessly
* Excellent customer service - these guys really do care about their customers
Cons: Ummm ... nothing. Nil. Zilch.
Bottom Line: I really loved this site. Very rarely do you get a site with incredibly gorgeous women who put on such a great performance. I'm not a big fan of glamour sites but this was definitely different and the mix of hardcore and fetish sites made DDF Network very worthwhile.

The quality of the videos was the best: 12,000Kbps MPEG at 1920x1080. There are only a handful of other sites that come anywhere near to these incredible specifications. Even the 1280x720 videos have a bitrate of 4,000Kbps which is excellent. The quality was crystal-clear and flawless. The download manager worked every time and with fast download speeds.

The video scenes are technically well-shot and there are enough themes to keep you always interested. In one week I counted about 21 updates, which is well above the average of other sites. Not all is hardcore: there are foot fetishes, blowjobs, and solo performances as well as bondage, Euro teen and the usual gonzo. There is a lot of anal, which I don't mind, and even anal creampies - and that's something you don't see too much on American/British sites. My only slight complaint is the sets: not enough variety and there are no outdoor scenes.

I can't say enough about the quality of their customer service. The best ever. After initially joining HansOnHardcore by mistake - I thought that this would get me access to the entire network - the webmaster got in touch with me and let me join DDF Network for the same price. Thanks so much.

I don't give such high scores because I'm very fussy and demanding. DDF Network: you rock!

I'll be back for more.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hands on Hardcore

6. Hands on Hardcore (2)

Pay
Active
87
Wittyguy (95) 04-07-13  08:33pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + Almost 800 scenes of nothin' but hardcore banging.
+ Exclusive content.
+ About 100 true HD scenes and large sized vids in general.
+ Professional quality production and lighting.
+ Good full trial price of $3.50 for 2 days (see review below for tips on saving $$ for more time).
+ Good DL speeds, various format options for vids and streaming in browser.
+ High quality pics, all with zips.
+ Good model directory and generally good search.
+ All updates are date stamped for future reference.
+ Multiple language options and a mobile viewing option as well.
Cons: - Not all HD labelled vids are HD.
- Search options for pics are worthless.
- Content gets a bit repetitive.
- Currently updating 2x per week but starting in 2012 and going back expect only 1 update per week at best.
- Prechecked cross sale on signup.
- Some content seen on other sites and some photographers work isn't up to snuff for DDF work.
- As usual, oldest content isn't that high quality.
- Some content recycled from other DDF sites and the date of publication here may not be when it first came out.
- Need more screen cap previews for the vids.
- Since I last joined they've removed some of the earliest content. Granted the quality wasn't the best but still not bad compared to some other major sites today. Wished they had kept it or remastered it.
Bottom Line: I last joined HoH about 4 years ago. I signed up for the 2 day trial expecting only to be able to grab a year or two worth of material. To my surprise I was done downloading in about 6 hours and I don't use a DL manager or have super fast high speed connections. The lack of updates over the years was about the major downer though. Here's the skinny:

PICS: All scenes have zip downloads and the last few years have pics coming in at 2000 x 1300 pixels. Even the oldest content is roughly 1600 x 1070 in size. The tags for photo search are worthless if there even are any. You can tag individual photos with info for others to see (don't know why you'd do this). No real ability to slideshow the pics. Multiple size options available. Some airbrushing on sets.

VIDS: All scenes have vids with the most recent allowing for wmv and mp4 download options. Some older vids also have divx or quicktime. All but the oldest material has streaming video with ability to jump around to get a good preview. I had consistent DL speeds of about 1.3 MB/sec on multiple channels. At best only about 80-100 vids are in true HD, most HD labelled vids are just HD size. Starting in 2008, the vid sizes get down to medium size (720x400) and the oldest years don't even get that big and come split into the scenes. I wish they had more screen caps in order to preview the vids without having to stream and jump around to decide if I wanted to DL or not.

The site allows you to search by category, date or tags. The model directory is good and has background info. There is some blog material and social media stuff but no one appears to do much with it. They also let you customize the site with favorites and similar items if you stick around for the long haul. There are some special discounts for other DDF sites and independent sites that pretty much match what you can find on TBP. However, if you want to join other DDF sites or the DDF network they do offer a 50% off the first month discount. So, my advice is join on a cheap trial and if you want more hit the discounts page, a better deal than what TBP has going.

Generally speaking, DDF puts out a consistent and high grade euro porn product. This site is no different but, if you've seen their sites before, you pretty much know what you're going to get. In that respect, there isn't a lot of imagination that goes into putting the scenes together and so some of the content does get repetitive. Overall, if they hadn't been skimpy with their updates the last 3 years or so I would have scored this in the 90's. So, if you like hardcore of all varieties you can't really go wrong here.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

7. DDF Network (6)

Network
Active
87
exotics4me (463) 03-31-13  06:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - It has to be one of the biggest networks on the internet. If you've never been a member you could probably join it for a year and still be happy with it in month 12.
- You get 13 sites and will list them each in the BL with a quick explanation of each and opinion.
- I try to always buy memberships through TBP and the TBP discount is very good, but DDF's promo emails, for past members, are much cheaper. On the other hand these promos only last 24-48 hours.
- Very professional site with high standards on their technical quality.
- Download speeds are about 90% my max download speed.
- The network as a whole does give you a feeling of "something for everyone".
- Videos over the last 4 years or so are HD, picture sets come zipped.
- You will be hard-pressed to name an Euro model who isn't on the network and many have double digit numbers of sets.
- Navigation is good for a network of this size and there doesn't seem to be as much overlap between sites though there still is some.
Cons: - A little thing called time. That mainly applies only to new or newer members. I have kept a DDF folder since 2007 that has all the older content I would want so I mainly am just downloading the newer updates. If you're new to it, go ahead and get you a new external hard drive and name it DDF. I would think it's a bit overwhelming to some.
- DDF sites have typically had a common problem of the occasional download button not working, downloading a file marked as 1280x720 resolution only to find out it's a mobile file, but fast and courteous customer service always fixes it.
- The major deduction for me is that I'm not for sure the network offers that much for frequent past members. While the newer content isn't bad, it has either entered the feeling of, "I've seen this before, just the girl is different" or "Another 18 year old Hungarian model". That's not as negative as it sounds, but it's just a feeling of complacency.
Bottom Line: It seems my years of scoring high are starting to catch up with me or I'm just not as impressed as I used to be. If you are new or newer to DDF then you can feel free to add 5-7 points to the score and I would say easily. I'm going to focus on the different sites since DDF Network isn't so much a site as it is sort of a home page or hub to go from site to site.

1ByDay - The flagship site. Myself and many Porn Users spent upwards of $35 per month for this site by itself years ago. It still updates 7 times a week and has nearly a combined 10,000 photo/video sets. I think it's important to mention these photo sets are not screenshots from the videos, they are standalone, professional photo sets. You really could get your money worth just with this site alone.

Hot Legs and Feet - The almost flagship site. I used to be turned away from this site because I thought it was a standard feet/toes type site, but it's really not. It's more like a solo/lesbian/hardcore site that has a feet/leg theme to the scenes. Updates have dropped to 3 per week. Close to 5,000 combined photo/video sets.

DDF Busty - The name says it all. This site has a couple of problems for me. It's not unusual to see overlap from other DDF sites showing up on it. It also updates 3 times per week. Around 3,000 combined photo/video sets.

Only Blowjob - Another self-explanatory one. It updates 3 times per week. And has around 3,000 combined photo/video sets.

House of Taboo - The kinkier side of DDF, though I wouldn't say it's near as kinky as most BDSM/Bondage/Sub/Dom sites I've been on. It updates 3 times per week and has around 1,800 combined video and photo sets.

Hands on Hardcore - Though all the sites before this one have some hardcore on them, this one is just all hardcore. Its updates don't seem to be quite 3 per week, but are close, there are 9 updates for the month of March as of March 31, 2013. It has right at 1,600 combined photo and video sets.

Euro Girls on Girls - Updates once a week, all lesbian, only lesbian content. It has nearly 1,000 combined photo and video sets.

Euro Teen Erotica - Updates once a week, this site could really appeal to some. Seems like it started out as mostly solo and the occasional lesbian scene, but I think they changed the focus and it's now more boy/girl hardcore with teens. It has nearly 700 combined photo and video sets.

Sex Video Casting - A site that could be considered the closest to amateur that DDF goes. Some of these sets don't have anything more than a new model stripping, no masturbation, no sex. Most at least go into something near masturbation. It has a combined 1,200 photo and video sets.

Hairy Twatter - Updates weekly, a site about hairy girls. Not my thing, but it has close to 200 combined video and photo sets.

Cherry Jul - Archive site. It hasn't been updated since 2007, but if you like Cherry, it has a combined 216 photo and video sets.

Eve Angel Official - Archive site. It says it's updating, but I have all these sets. If I'm wrong on this, I will change what I've said, but seeing that I've collected Eve exclusively since 2004, I'm pretty sure these new updates aren't new. Still, there is around 400 combined photo and video sets and if you like Eve, but haven't downloaded this content it's really good and would be worth the price of membership by itself.

Sandy's Fantasies - Archive site. This site hasn't been active for several years, but has some real nice older content of major Euro stars before they became big stars. Right at 300 combined photo and video sets.

I tried approaching this review differently to give a rundown of each site included. I still think this network is a great value considering the photos after 2008 are all available in at least 2000 high end and the videos in HD, Prior to 2009, you're going to get varying qualities and just based on the sheer amount of content there's no way I could break it down into how many have HD, how many have standard DVD resolution, etc.

I would recommend as high as possible for new porn fans, Eve Angel fans who don't have the content from her site, Cherry Jul fans if they still exist, legs/feet fans, soft dom fans, blowjob fans and solo fans. The only sites that I consider disappointing are Euro Girls on Girls and Euro Teen Erotica, but that's just a preference since those are mostly your typical 18 year old skinny models.

As a whole the network offers as much content as you could possibly ask for, however, as someone who has been a member of nearly all the sites when they were standalone sites and also a member of this network 4 times, I don't know that it offers me a whole lot of value. Then again, that's what happens when you have a 1.7 TB folder of DDF content.

I still think an 87 is fair with a +5 for those who don't have a 1.7 TB of DDF content already.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit House Of Taboo

8. House Of Taboo (1)

Pay
Active
91
pat362 (369) 03-27-13  05:55pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +The bulk of their content is exclusif.
+They have an excellent selection of Europeans models.
+All content is dated and they add a new scene every 2-3 days.
+You can download videos in multiple resolutions from 852x480 to at least 1280x720 for almost all the videos.
+They also offer true HD resolution 1920x1080 (over 300).
+All scenes have an accompanying photoset which can be downloaded as a single zip file. Best resolution is 2000x1300.
+They do an excellent job in tagging their scenes with multiple keywords.
+They offer the ability to select the surfing language from 6 possible choices.
+They offer a wide selection of fetishes like latex, watersports, toys and spanking to name a few.
Cons: -Probably my biggest con and this is subjective is that there isn't necessarily a lot of actual penetration sex on the site.
-Most of the scenes are broken into 2 or more long episode.
-The lighting could be better in some of the videos. The action is hard to see because of that.
-The camera work could also be imoroved.
-They could work on their editing because they tend to cut a scene and then restart after the performers have changed position and the camera is setup elsewhere.
Bottom Line: *I have been a member of this site before and I they haven't chnaged much since the last time. I still find that there isn't as much content as I care to save to disk. That's not to say that the content is bad or anything but that it's not my cup of tea.

*These guys tend to offer a lot more fetishes than most similar sites and that is both a good thing and a bad thing. Good if the fetish in question is what you like but bad if you don't because that is a lkot of content that you will never download.

*I really enjoy the fact that they hire not just Eastern European models but British and French one as well. That is a nice because you tend to get some different body types this way. Mind you even if they didn't then they would still offer plenty of amazing models anyway.

*This site is produced by the same people as the other DDF sites so the same issues with editing, camera work and lack of imagination are present. That may not be an issue for most but I found it annoying at times. I highly recommend that you visit the site first to see if the site offers enough of the types of fetishes you like before joining. Many are covered but the quatity varies a lot from fetsih to fetish.
Respond: 6 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hands on Hardcore

9. Hands on Hardcore (2)

Pay
Active
93
pat362 (369) 03-23-13  05:32pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: +The bulk of their content is exclusif.
+You get to see an excellent selection of young hot looking Eastern European models have hardcore sex.
+All content is dated and they appear to upload with a new scene every 2-3 days.
+You can download the videos in various resolutions from 640x480 to at least 1280x720 for the videos dated from 2006 to now.
+They now also offer true HD resolution 1920x1080 (approximately 150).
+All scenes have an accompanying photoset which can be downloaded as a single zip file. Best reolution is 2000x1300.
+They do an excellent job of tagging their scenes with multiple keywords.
+The ability to select the sites language out of 6 possible choices.
Cons: -The date on the content is often misleading because they use remastered scenes as new content.
-I'm also pretty sure that they use content from some of their other sites to fill this site's library.
-Some of the scenes could use better lighting and better camera work.
-The porn is rather repetitive and editing is not very good.
-The older videos are split into multiple clips.
Bottom Line: *There is very little that DDF does wrong so it's no surprise that this site is so good. Their selection of models includes many of the top Eastern European models of the last 10 years and most of them either have hardcore b/g, g/g, b/b/g or g/g/b sex or all of them.

*They do such a good job at tagging their scenes and there are so many keywords attached to them that it's easy to find all of the ones that include a specific fetish, body shape or hair color.

**The one negative thing and this is common for many Eastern European sites and it is that the scenes tend to lack imagination. Too many of the them look like paint by the number porn where there is no variation and little imagination. I also found that the editing is badly done so that there is no natural transition from one shot to the next.

**This is an excellent site but since the cost of the network is so close to this site then it's probably better to join the ddf network for a couple of dollars more and get access to so much more content.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

10. DDF Network (6)

Network
Active
99
BubbaGump (18) 01-11-13  01:14pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -- Best erotic photography I have come across so far. Clearly professional-level photography. Perfect lighting. Non-forumlatic and dynamic poses.

-- Classy and conservative style erotica. No extreme stuff, bizarre angles, or depictions of rough sex/choking the models etc.

-- Layout and menus are up their with the best.

-- Photo galleries are put together niceley. No repetitve content in each gallery.

-- Plenty of HD content for those into videos.
Cons: -- I really struggle to find negatives beyond the nit-picking variety. I guess the only thing I could offer in terms of tangibles is the price. Obviously, the premium price for the network is higher than others.
Bottom Line: My score is somewhat biased as I am a photography buff and my review is based on what the site means to me. buff so I appreciate the professional work at this site. There is a tremndous amount of high-quality photo content at this site. The galleries are well laid out and the models are all beautiful.

The details in the high-resolution photos are quite stunning. In many cases, you can count peach fuzz hairs.

Clearly, this is not the typical site that offers a large amount of photos where the majority of them are simply repetitions of the same pose as the model stands in front of a muslin and the camera and lighting is set on rapid fire.

Most every gallery I have browsed so far demonstrates impecible lighting and technical expertise. The artists clearly put a lot of thought into the work. There is photoshopping evident, but it is not overdone to the point that the colors are over-saturated and the images look unreal or the models plastic. IMO,
DDF is one of those sites that qualifies as art as well as it does porn.

The models themselves range from petite to busty, depending on what site you view. I have only browsed a few videos. However, the presentations should appeal to most of those itnerested in videos. There are quite a few HD selections to choose from.

The models appear quite engaged most of the time and do not look like they are just standing around bored while scratching their butt.

The site does demand a premium price. But considering the amount of content and the number of sites offered in the network, I find it palitable. For me, it is worth the admission price.

If you are a photography fan, I would not hesitate to reccomend it. It is a must see. If you are into videos, you will likely find the content appealing as well. But for me, the site shines in the photo department.
Respond: 8 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

11. DDF Network (6)

Network
Active
90
tangub (151) 12-17-12  03:29am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (54), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: A network of 13 sites offering a huge amount of content, 1952 models, 10798 scenes and over a million photos.
Updateís with around 27 scenes per week; most scenes include a video and corresponding photo set.
A huge variety of niches covered; solo, lesbian, hardcore, legs and feet, busty, teens plus much more.
Stunning quality high resolution photos and hd video.
Photos in 3 sizes, 532x800, 799x1200 and 1331x2000 px.
Zip downloads for the largest sized photos.
Latest videos come in MP4 format usually with a choice of 3 or 4 different resolutions typically 1920x1080 @ 12Mbps, 1280x720 @ 4Mbps, 960x540 @ 3Mbps and 640x360 @ 2Mbps. Flash streaming also available in a choice of similar resolutions.
Lots of info provided, model info, scene descriptions, run times and file sizes of videos displayed.
Good download speeds 95% of the time.
Only need to enter username and password once to access all sites in network.
Lots of browse and search options.
PU/TBP discount.
Cons: Expensive Euro based regional pricing (equivalent of $35 even with PU Discount)
Unfamiliar billing processor
Pre-checked cross sales
Cancellation request email was ignored.
The latest version of the site logo/watermark on photos is larger and more unsightly than previous versions; DDF in large black letters with what looks like a red dragon draped all around the letters, very distracting.
No zip for the small and medium photos might be a con for some although not an issue for me personally.
Little ethnic diversity amongst the models for those of us who like some Asian or darker skinned models.
Some duplication of content between the different sites
Some of the earliest content is poor quality although thatís to be expected on a site thatís been online nearly 12 years.
Bottom Line: This is one of those sites that has been on my list to join for years but the expensive Euro based regional pricing has always made it prohibitively expensive for me particularly considering my interest is only in solo glamour photo shoots so probably 80% of the networkís content is of no interest to me. Iíve only joined now thanks to an email promo offering a join price of 8.95 Euros and with the threat of a recurring billing of 34.95 Euros it was always going to be in for one month, grab as much as I can of what interests me and then cancel.

Since my main interest is solo photo content the site of most interest to me in the network was 1 By Day. Itís by far the largest site in the network with archives dating as far back as 2001 with almost 12 years of daily updates to check out. Itís the only site in the network that is still adding updates on a daily basis which is great for fans of solo content. It was a real treasure trove for a collector finding a lot of the early stuff of many of the top Euro models like Sophie Moone, Sandra Shine and Eve Angel. Being a fan of Eve Angel her solo site in the network Eve Angel Official was another attraction for me but I ended up being a little disappointed by it. As Iím not interested in the videos or lesbian content I just went through Eveís site grabbing all her solo photo sets and ended up with just over 7,000 photos in 102 sets. There were a lot of very short photo sets with only around 30+ photos; I donít know how anyone is supposed to enjoy a nice clothed to naked strip in such small photo sets. For me the old Eve Angel site was far superior to this one in terms of the photo content available.

DDF Busty was another site where I found a lot of nice solo scenes of some amazingly busty models. I donít think Iíve ever seen so many large breasts in one place. There were some models that were quite large all over who might be considered borderline BBW but I found plenty of sexy large breasted models with nice figures that I wanted to download. This site is still updating on average 3 times per week. Although Iíve never been a great fan of foot fetish content I do love women wearing stockings and heels so also found plenty of nice sets to download over at Hot Legs and Feet. I did find a lot of the sets here were from the same shoots on 1 By Day but with additional shots of feet and legs added. This site is also still adding 3 updates per week.

Hairy Twatter is quite a new site with earliest content from June 2011. The theme of the site is girls with naturally hairy unshaven pussies in a variety of solo, g/g and b/g scenes. So far there are only 77 scenes and 51 models with 1 new scene being added each week. Thereís none of the extreme hairy scary stuff here that turns me off from joining some of the other dedicated hairy themed sites out there. Euro Teen Erotica just features some of the more youthful looking babes on the network. Iím not quite sure if much of the content is exclusive to that site; when I started browsing it I was seeing a lot of scenes duplicated from 1 By Day. Sex Video Casting gives you the chance to see many of your favourite models in an amateur casting scenario without all the glamour styling and make up. Itís quite surprising how average many of these models look without the professional styling. Also most of these casting videos tend not to have the HD option which I presume is to give them more of an amateur feel.

The other sites in the network had little interest to me. Sandys Fantisies is the solo site of Hungarian model Sandy and is just an archive site thatís not been updated since 2007. Cherry Jul is the solo site of a slender small breasted Russian babe currently with 93 scenes and adding 1 scene per week. Euro Girls On Girls is a lesbian site with 466 scenes and adding 1 scene per week, Hands On Hardcore is dedicated to hardcore action and also adding 1 scene per week and Only Blowjob is fairly self-explanatory and updating 3 times per week. House Of Taboo is where you will find all the more kinky stuff including bondage, peeing, fisting, spanking and plenty of kinky leather and latex fetish wear.

Overall as a first time subscriber I found enough high quality content to keep me busy for a month even with my fairly narrow interests, in fact Iíve probably downloaded enough content to keep me busy for another month or two after my subscription has ended. Despite my not being interested in many of the network sites I feel it would be unjust to score the site any less than a 90 bearing in mind the vast amount and variety of high quality content available particularly for first time subscribers. Returning members may find some issues with recycling or remastering of older content though.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

12. DDF Network (6)

Network
Active
90
RustyJ (145) 02-05-12  05:31am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Super high quality photography. Probably the best I've seen on network level, only beaten by some artsy sites that offer much less otherwise
-1080p H.264 video is flawless if slightly too large in file size
-Very good looking models with some that you don't find so often on other major Euro sites
-Backlog of nearly 10000 scenes
-Sites are very true to their niche. Nothing feels watered down, girls on DDFBusty are busty, HotLegsAndFeet has strong leg/feet focus, HouseOfTaboo is always kinky etc.
-Technical side is good. Quite fast downloads (7 megs per second on dl manager), multiple options for viewing photos, zipped photosets and so on
Cons: -Recycling. By far my biggest gripe on this site. Basically there is nothing wrong in giving old great scenes a spotlight but the way it's done is outright cheap. The old scenes are sneakily removed, then re-relased some time later as part of the advertised update schedule. Sometimes the preview images even get a 1080p stamp no matter what the truth is
-Slightly slowish rate of truely new scenes, especially those with hardcore content
-Split releases of new scenes in some cases, HouseOfTaboo especially
-Regional pricing. It's not a straight euro/dollar sign change but not fully equal one either
-Quite expensive compared to main competition with pricing and update structure that does not encourage prolonged membership
Bottom Line: DDFNetwork is probably quite well known to many being one of the largest and longest running Euro sites with a reputation of high quality and beautiful models. Today the network consists of 13 separate sites, some of which are more active, some just archives of old scenes. The sites are:

1ByDay: The largest site where the network apparently originated. Over 4000 scenes focusing on solo and nude scenes. Older ones have hardcore too
HotLegsAndFeet: Over 2000 scenes of foot and leg fetish
SandysFantasies: An archive of old scenes of Sandy and others
OnlyBlowJob: Focuses on oral sex, both ways. Older scenes are often clipped from full scenes but new ones seems made for the purpose
HandsOnHardcore: Male/female hardcore in varying numbers of participants. Updates little too slowly and with many recycled scenes
DDFBusty: Big tits in solo and hardcore action. Pleasantly serious about the size of them tits
HouseOfTaboo: Personal favorite. Creative and inspired selection of various fetishes. Top quality but some niches may leave you cold
CherryJul: Selection of old Cherry Jul scenes. Solo, lesbian and male/female. Very nice but obviously older content
EuroGirlsOnGirls: Lesbian site leaning towards the teeny category
EuroTeenErotica: Younger ladies in solo, lesbian and male/female scenes. Sometimes with awkward props and clothing
EveAngelOfficial: Eve Angel in various setups. Alone and with other girls
SexVideoCasting: Casting type action, solo and male/female. I think the low quality is part of the genre
HairyTwatter: Hairier side of the entertainment. Nothing ridiculous but still not my kind of porn

All these sites are very high in quality of photography with the exception of the casting site. Videos look very good in high definition 720p and 1080p when available while the older content obviously looks slightly aged. This network has always had the top selection of models available and production and photography/video shooting is very professional. Personally I'm more into photos and these guys arguably have the best photography of all the big sites. While the image size has not changed over the last years and some sites have overtaken in this matter, the 2000pix wide is still more than most can see on their screens.

The backlog is huge with nearly 10000 separate scenes. The numbers are however a bit misleading as in the past when the sites were separate the scenes used to be released on all individual sites if the content matched their niche. One can easily notice this by making a category search that returns same scene multiple times in a row.

Where this network does not always shine is the number of all new updates. Especially if one is into hardcore, he might really spend weeks waiting for anything suiting his fancy. The only site updating with guaranteed hardcore scenes is HandsOnHardcore and unfortunately they have one of the least frequent update schedules with old recycled scenes often re-released.

I give the score of 90 as an average of what it would be to different kinds of users. If you are new to this site, I'd call this very highly recommendable up to score of 95. There is so much to view and download in the archive of this network that one month probably is not long enough membership for one to lose taste even with heavy use and wide bandwidth. For prolonged memberships however it is not my choice of site. Surely I join again and again but sometimes whole weeks may go by without nothing really cathing your attention and you feel like you are wasting quite expensive membership. One of the best sites at what it does, I only wish it did more of it.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit House Of Taboo

13. House Of Taboo (1)

Pay
Active
95
RustyJ (145) 01-02-12  10:09am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Exceptionally high quality of production
-These guys have lots of ideas, good selection of props and shooting locations and apparently a large wardrobe
-Unlike most sites on DDF Network, this one is still updating almost entirely with all new, non recycled content
-Hot European models with good variety
-Frequent updates, many times a week
-Close to 650 existing scenes at the moment
-Wide variety of fetishes without too much softcore
Cons: -Complete scenes are divided into up to four separate updates, some of which may contain some part totally uninteresting to one. For example pt1. spanking, pt2. toys, pt3. sex.
-Wide variety of fetishes unfortunately means you usually are not into some of them resulting in wasted updates
-The same few aging guys that apparently are 95% of euro porn male work force
-1080p in mp4 would be nice although wmv is good
-Image size starts feeling bit outdated at 2000 pixel wide
-Not the fastest downloads around, 5-7 megs a second is not bad though. Site can be a bit sluggish too at times
-Occassionally excessive file size. Almost one gigabyte per 10 minutes is too much. I've seen sharper reuslts with half the ratio using H.264
Bottom Line: DDF Network currently has 13 different sub sites, each updating with different frequency and more or less new material. In my opinion House of Taboo is clearly the best site in the network when it comes to the quality, the originality and the freshness of material. House of Taboo features a variety of fetishes from spanking to pissing to bondage, latex and medical play. The best thing is that the site is quite hardcore too which cannot be taken for granted as sadly fetish often means softcore in the world of adult sites.

The counter side to the variety is of course the negative point that you only get so much of stuff that does anything to you if you are only into say spanking. Even though the site updates thrice a week, the number is in truth quite inflated since a single scene can be split into spanking section, toys section, sex section and pissing section, each posted separately. I for example only care about the middle two so half of one scenes updates can go by me. It's good to notice that the scenes on this site are almost entirely fresh ones and not recycled old ones.

The quality is great in terms of production, technical details, inspiration and models. Photography is the best I've seen although they could add higher resolution sets since many already own monitors with higher resoltion than their max 2000 pixel wide images. Videos are right on the top although there is a minor nitpick too: They are quite huge in file size. If you ask me, 21Sextury has slight edge in crisp image and colors but their H.264 files are significantly smaller. House of Taboo has a nice variety of (female) models with different style and looks with handfull I've not seen before in other networks (Linet, Tigerr Benson for example). Scenes have great variety and the same props are not over used. The settings differ between differnt houses, outdoors and so on, not too many shady basements unlike on many other bondage sites.

For me this is a site that nearly alone justifies the subscription to DDF Network. Only thing I could wish for was more updates, especially of bondage sex variety but that's always the case with me I guess. My cons are mostly minor nitpickings, I consider this site one of the best ones I've seen so far. I need to rise my old score few points as the quality has gotten better in these one and half years and the site still delivers.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Legs and Feet

14. Hot Legs and Feet (0)

Pay
Active
89
RustyJ (145) 07-07-11  12:21am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -One of the longest going sites in the DDF Prod network if not the longest one. The earliest scenes are dated January 2001 which is quite historic when it comes to internet porn
-Number of scenes going at nearly 2000 with your standard DDF Prod caveats of possible cross site content. However this site with it's clear niche is less likely to have content shared between sites and one can almost guarantee any footjob scenes are site exclusive
-Very strong approach on the subject again. Scenes may be solo, lesbian or hardcore but legs and feet are always in the focus of the action
-DDF understands that there should be multiple women in the same scene with a man. This is what 21Sextury.com could learn from
-Everything related to production and technical side is fine. Quality of photos, videos and sets in general is very high. Site works well with multiple download options, tagged searching is great too. Downloads are generally very fast and I repeatedly max out my bandwidth
Cons: -Recycling. With this network it's hard to tell if material is new or old as scenes of all ages are added regularly and it's not uncommon to see a previously removed scene added again
-This is subjective but personally I'm not that much into feet and when it comes to legs, it's good enough that they look good. This site has many scenes where the only female part getting much action are the feet and they are nothing for me. However fans of the niche will 100% disagree
-Casting scenes that are of lower quality and not very interesting
Bottom Line: Feet, legs, socks, pantyhose, stockings and some shoes and boots are the focus here. The rest varies as much as on all the DDF sites from solo girls to group hardcore action. This site has been going for a very long time and if the oldest scenes all the way from the early 2001 aren't worth much in their 320x240 video format, at least they have decent photosets with many legendary stars. Actually the very oldest ones have only photosets with the video starting few months later.

Even if one is not into the feet and legs in particular, this site offers lots of videos with enough normal sex to entertain non niche people. Due to the specific foot focus in those scenes too, they are more often site exclusive too and not found on other DDF Prod sites as often as ones on some other sites. DDF also does one thing right if one compares with the "main competitor" 21sextury.com, there are usually more women than men in the hardcore scenes. Of course there's lots of solo scenes too and many that feature maybe only short blowjob in addition to footjob so if those are your thing, you might like this site even more while for me they are just filler.

Quality of photography and video in newer scenes shines here too. The ones available in 1080p are generally very good but as they are updating also with older (sometimes recycled) material, you will see 720p too which is perhaps a bit smudgier than the new content but still nice. Photos are the subjective best in the business and available in three sizes in zips although I cannot see anyone really downloading anything but large size ones these days. The large photosets in zips are usually from few dozen to maybe fifty megabytes so no 600Mb monster zips here.

The talent is nothing new to the ones familiar with DDF and the other European sites. The names may vary from site to site but the girls are the same big Euro names of today and past years with some Americans thrown in between. In case anyone is interested, yes the guys are the same handful you have learned to tolerate on every site and film over past few decades ;)

Technical side is in good order and exactly the same as on the other network sites. After they did away with the individual site designs and interfaces, everything has been clearer and very easy to search. It's also easier to check if the content is duplicate or a re-edit of some other scene from another site. Downloads speeds are not maybe the most consistent I've experienced but generally fast enough to max out the fastest connections with a DL manager.

This site is another cornerstone of the DDF Prod network. Despite the topic, it has much to offer to users more interested in just plain action but also many 100% topic focused scenes.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Busty

15. DDF Busty (0)

Pay
Active
93
RustyJ (145) 07-01-11  09:20am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Huge backlog of scenes. Based on the currently available scenes the site was started in 2005 and there are close to 700 scenes available
-Most of the material appears to be exclusive to this site also in addition to being network exclusive
-Good take on the title subject. Busty here means busty with all those letters from multiple D's and up. I hate half-assed attempts at things and this one is... well, full-titted ;)
-I guess most users reading my reviews already know that I'm a huge fan of photography and this site holds the same high standards as the rest of the DDF Prod network. I haven't come across better photography in hardcore. There are some potential candidates I have not checked yet but they are quite small while this site has also numbers
-High quality video up to 1080p on the new scenes. As not all updates are new material, there are lower quality updates too but 720p has been the minimum lately
-Excellent download speeds up to 12 megabytes per second at good times
Cons: -Recycling. Old scenes are getting removed and added again as new updates. Saw a scene there, browsed some photos and went looking for it later, didn't find it anymore but to my surprise it was uploaded again few days later
-Quite heavy focus on solo scenes and girls only action. This is a strong trend with the whole network with the only all hardcore site (HandsOnHardcore) updating only bi-monthly
-Some odd amateur/casting kind of scenes with very modest quality
-1080p only as wmv
Bottom Line: A big tits site on the DDF Prod network that contains everything related to the theme from solo to girl/girl and hardcore action. They are serious about the busty thing here too so most of the ladies are really busty and none of them look out of the place on this site. The focus is on the softcore side as is the way with the whole network these days. The new updates are in very good looking 1080p video which is available unfortunately only in wmv. Other formats and streaming are available in lower resolutions. Some updates are old scenes that are removed and added again which is not a good idea. In addition to being cheap it really can confuse the long time members and those with repeated subscriptions.

This site keeps up the very high quality production with carefull makeups and attention on lighting and photography. Photos aren't the largest ones on the market anymore with those 21MP pics from 21Sextury but in my opinion they are still the most professional looking ones avaialble in these numbers.

Technical side of things is fine as can be. Downloads work well and are fast, tags used to search through the material are numerous and they return relevant results.

The models on this site are often unknown to me but among the almost 700 scenes on the sites there are many featuring the better known European busty models like Jasmine Black, Jessica Moore and Dominno. Mostly they are very good looking but of course the requirement of huge boobs means they cannot be as picky as on the other sites.

To sum it up, this is a very good, if not one of the best, part of a network that everyone interested in high production hardcore should join at least once. I'm afraid DDF is going through some hard times but that doesn't reduce the value of what they do, just the amount of it. The network all in all is a great one but I'm afraid that the main competition (21Sextury.com) is leaving them behind while the others are catching up with many formerly DVD sites (EvilAngel, RoccoSiffredi, DevilsFilm etc.) starting to offer HD quality European (also US) material at very low monthly costs.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Only Blowjob

16. Only Blowjob (0)

Pay
Active
87
RustyJ (145) 06-22-11  01:16am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Huge archive of well over 1000 scenes all the way from 2002
-Beautiful models, great production values and excellent photography
-New updates are partly very good quality 1080p FullHD although the highest resolution is available ony as wmv. I'd rather take mp4
-The earlier scenes don't always keep to the theme and include other sex too. Wonder if this site used to have a different name then? This might of course be a con to someone who wants only what the title says
-Early hardcore scenes with Sophie Moone!
-The newer scenes appear as if they have been shot and staged for this site specially and exclusive. Some older ones make you wonder if the action has just been clipped short for use on multiple sites in the network
-POV updates rlately (every 3rd to 5th). About the only genre where I find them working. They are not FullHD though
-Updates every few days
Cons: -The early scenes are understandably of not so high definition even if the quality of the production was high also back then. 320x240 video doesn't cut it anymore and photos are quite small
-Some shared content across the other sites in DDF Prod network
-The only blowjob theme can get a bit boring when you easily expect and have seen more from the same models
Bottom Line: This one's another site within the DDF Prod network that could be a network of it's own. There's a huge archive of material from the days when the network packages weren't the norm so the content is also a bit mixed in the early years and sticks more closely to the title in the latter ones.

The site is one of the more regular updaters on the network with new scene every 2-3 days. The updates are a mixed bag of new 1080p material, slightly older (I guess) 720p videos and probably older and hopefully unreleased scenes in 720x404 resolution. There are also regular POV updates coming these days. All the scenes except the POV ones come with a very nice set of high quality photographs available in thre sizes and also zipped.

The site works technically very well. The scene searching and broswing work very well with tags and site categories so it's easy to find what one is lookign for amongst all these scenes.

The theme is blowjob only and the most scenes lately stick to it. Some feature oral sex both ways and sometimes they are more like standard sex scenes. The newer scenes look like they are exclusive not only to the network but to the site as well. In the older ones you can find also those that are clearly shot and edited in the same staging and props only to be uploaded on many sub sites.

There are many good oldies to be found here with European girls of the early 2000's (Sophie Moone on her hardcore days just to name an example). The video quality of these may not be that great but even the lower resolution photos on DDF sites are fine. It's funny noticing that no matter how nostalgic feeling those girls from ten years back rise in you, the male performers are the same guys, looking the same as they do today.

A very nice site all in all. Just makes me ask one question: Is the only blowjob niche (with no other special fetishes like fully clothed or such) so popular that it's a good idea to build a huge site around it?
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Euro Girls On Girls

17. Euro Girls On Girls (0)

Pay
Active
91
RustyJ (145) 06-19-11  04:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Around 150 HD (720p) scenes
-Weekly update, at least for the time being
-Superb production values. Top class photography with very good video quality
-Most of the scenes are HD quality, no old lower resolution content in these numbers
-Gorgeous european models
-Well functioning new network design that combines all the formerly very different looking sites into a one unified site
-Fast downloads with dl manager reaching between 5-10MB/s on a good day
-Large photosets with zipped downloads
Cons: -Bonus scenes from suze.net etc. sometimes posted as regular updates. They are quite nice too but not HD and with quite small photos
-Non updating periods
-Some cross site content within the network reducing the actual number of different scenes available. For example scenes posted on HouseOfTaboo have sometimes ended up here too if the content has been suitable for this site's theme
-No 1080p video on this sub site
Bottom Line: As the title says, this is a girl on girl site on DDF Prod network, usually two of them but sometimes three. The style is faithful to the networks glamorous looks with careful makeup, high production values and top of the class photography so no amateurs here. The action is mostly your standard lesbian licking, dildoing and sometimes strapon action too. No special fetishes unless the scenes are sourced from some other site on this network.

All the models are very good looking if you like the slightly glamorous style and looks. The site itself looks and functions very good too with various resolution and download options for photos and videos. I certainly like the new unified network design over the separate looks and web pages for subsites they used to have few years back.

Not much to complain about this site. The biggest ones would probably be the fact that there are some scenes posted on the other sites of the network too and the occassional bonus scenes that are not up to the high resolution of the exclusive content. It's also worth noting that while this network has generally moved to 1080p content, this site is yet to post one of those FullHD scenes. It could always be that these scenes are being released from a backlog which would also explain the fact that even the latest scenes feature stars from few years back (for example the scene with Monica Sweetheart last week).

There was some confusion about the possible regional pricing after my review of another sub site last week but apparently that is an issue of the past. You still get charged in either dollar or euro depending on your location but the prices of the TBP reviewer discount are as close to each other as is reasonable to expect. The network is not the cheapest one there is but compared to what you get, it's still a very good deal.

While I'm not always in the mood for G/G scenes, it doesn't get much better than this. The closest comparision would be probably the G/G scenes from DailySexDose on 21Sextury. Let's hope the updates stay regular.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit 1 By Day

18. 1 By Day (0)

Pay
Active
88
RustyJ (145) 06-17-11  03:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Huge amount of scenes. Over 2500 at the time of the review
-Daily update, although that's down from two a day when they did those "one by night" scenes too
-Production values, especially when it comes to photography is the best I've seen anywhere on the DDF Prod network
-Really top notch models. Blue Angel, Zuzana Z and many other European starlets
-Like the entire network, this site also offers 1080p video these days. Strangely not every scene though, I wonder if they are releasing them not in shooting order?
-Large photosets available in three different resolutions, zipped also
-Download managers work fine and the speeds are very nice. I get around 7MB/s
Cons: -Regional pricing meaning they make their fellow Europeans pay more than the richer PU's across the Atlantic
-Earlier material on this network is only "network exclusive" meaning that you don't find it elsewhere but there are duplicates and different edits of the same scenes within the network's many sites
-Lately the site has been dedicated to solo scenes, the only B/G is on the "jokes" sets of funny photos they sometimes release. It's worth noting however that the older hardcore scenes are available on other network sites like HandsOnHardcore so they were not really 1ByDay releases to begin with
-Highest resolution (1080p) video only in wmv. If you want mp4, 720p is the best available option
Bottom Line: 1ByDay is a huge site within DDF Prod network. One could almost call it a network within a network with over 2500 scenes up to date. The focus of the site is solo girl scenes with masturbation, dildos and such. What hardcore content this site has probably comes from the time before network deals when DDF Prod clearly shared content from site to site. During those days this site got two daily updates, one solo girl and one slightly harder (B/G, lesbian, dildo etc.). Nowadays the content appears to be exclusive to this network AND this site and is updated once a day.

I must say that DDF Prod in general has probably the highest production values when it comes to galamourous looking models and photography that is unsurpassed and this site is not an exception. Everything looks as close to perfect as one can reasonably expect, especially the newer scenes. Video in 1080p is very nice and the photos probably the best there is with only 21Sextury giving competition in terms of size (quality wise I haven't seen better yet).

The site design is clear and easy enough to navigate. Only thing that one would wish was that they got rid of the duplicates across the network even if it reduces the overall number of scenes. It's sometimes hard to tell if you have something already or not. These days the design ss uniform over the main network and subsites so it doesn't really matter which one you are on.

Personally I'm not usually big fan of solo sites but as long as they manage to get really hot models, I think they are at least worth occassional check when they come as a part of some package. I don't get solo scenes of hardcore models, they just do not work for me, having seen them do so much more. Luckily this site has a mix of both so there is something for all. They also post "jokes" sets on this site as regular updates. Those are photosets of funny faces or bloopers during action and are sometimes quite hilarious.

Where this site and network loses to the main competition is the pricing. As the obvious main competitor 21Sextury is dirt cheap, this is understandable. You'll en up buying triple price here if you plan on longer membership. Regional pricing is a nasty thing to do to fellow Europeans. I could somehow understand it the other way as there's more money across the Atlantic.

I'd raise the score few points over 90 if there was no regional pricing and duplicates got cleaned away. Personal opinion of course also affects the score so if one is into solo scenes, this might be worth much more to them.
Respond: 7 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Eve Angel Official

19. Eve Angel Official (1)

Pay
Active
90
exotics4me (463) 03-31-11  03:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (87), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: - Past due re-review of my favorite model's site. Still the best solo site, in my opinion, but 5 point reduction since my last review.
- Pictures much like other DDF produced sites are 1330x2000 and vice versa, also are zipped, only complaint with the pictures is that there could be more in some sets. Some have as few as 35 photos. Most are in the 70-100 range.
- Video quality ranges throughout, though all newly produced videos since the site's start have 1280x720, also smaller resolutions available, more explanation in BL.
- Eve by herself is probably the biggest pro here.
- Dating back to her old solo site, Eve brings in some of the best models for her girl/girl sets.
- Eve is talking in English much more. Love her accent!
- Navigation is pretty straightforward but does have some frustration, see tags con.
- Seeing Eve age gracefully, nearing her 10th year in modeling and still looks this good.
- Download speeds are good. Though they were sticking for a few days.
Cons: - Technical problems. Will list the technical problems in BL. Though nothing terribly wrong, these were the biggest cause of the 5 point reduction.
- Bad tags, which are the only way to search for certain niche sets. Even seen one Eve solo that had "tattoo" in tags. Eve has no tattoos. See solo sets that don't have solo in tags. Girl/Girl sets with no lesbian tags. Though I do usually just look over these.
- Could fall under pro/con, quite a bit of content is remastered from DDFs sites and Eve's old site.
Bottom Line: I figured I might as well get this reduction review of Eve's site posted. I still will say she's the best solo, all-natural, stripteasing, hose, panties, seductive model in the business. Throw in the realism in her lesbian scenes and you get a lot of really good content.

Just to point these out so it can't be said that I'm nitpicking. The 1-18-2011 update has a place for a video, but no video is there. Being a jeans fetishist and loving Eve sets in jeans this missing video really stands out. The 1-27-2011 update has nothing in it. When you click it, it takes you to the newest update. If that's not frustrating enough, it's part 2 of the update from the 1-20-2011 update! Watch part 1, Eve dominating another woman named Shanis, get interested, but no continuation is available?

Most of these dominating scenes are from House of Taboo from DDF Prod and all are parted. I don't have a problem with parted scenes if the scene is really long, but these parts range from 5 minutes to 11 minutes each.

Just wanted to make sure I explained my point reduction. The good comes from DDF's quality, the vast majority of the 250+ videos are available in 1280x720 res, some have the 1920x1080 option. Then there are the newer sets that have actual stories with them. Eve has been speaking in English since one of her earliest videos on Interracial 18, but she just wouldn't do it much. Some of the newer scenes have full dialogs in them and as said in pros, love her accent and voice. The picture sets are also nice quality at 2000 max resolution long end. Picture sets range from 35 to 120+ photos.

On the numbers, this is to the best of my knowledge and may be off by a few scenes, but I think it's pretty accurate.

- 33 scenes from 1byday/Hot Legs and Feet that have been remastered as high as possible, some of these were as small as 320x240 back on those sites, now are at least DVD quality.
- 49 photo or video sets from Eve's old site remastered.

Everything else is new to this site and exclusive to this site except maybe 10 that are from House of Taboo. Don't mind those since I hadn't joined DDF Prod in awhile. Those older and remastered sets only make up about 25% of the site's content and are released now in the bonus sets so it doesn't count in the two new updates per week.

I am glad to see Eve wearing different types of clothes to start her sets. I especially like the ones in dresses, skirts are fine, but something about the dresses I like.

Even with the complaints, this site does what few other "solo model" sites do. Every set has Eve in it. A few have her in non-active roles, but she's there. Considering there are over 250 videos, 250 photo sets, that's a lot of Eve. I think it's still the best solo site in these days of solo sites going extinct or becoming showcases for other models/friends. A little work on the technical part and this site would be near perfect. Recommended for tease to masturbation, hose, clothes, strip and especially Eve fans!
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Sex Video Casting

20. Sex Video Casting (0)

Pay
Active
83
Monahan (42) 01-30-11  09:58am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (56), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Gets them young and fresh. This site is really an adjunct to the DDF Prod network and, IMO, is a place for them to share their "audition" shoots with their members. You can see some of their very popular babes looking quite young and, usually, without any "stage presence." As you might guess there normally is only one relatively brief shoot. Downloads are fast and reliable. The separate site has over 200 models, some with just photos, some with just videos and some with both.

Very easy navigation and a rudimentary search function where you can find babes by category: Solo, Hardcore, Blowjob, Big Tits and Legs.

In some cases there are some great shots and/or activity that one doesn't encounter in the professional DDF productions. Brief, but still quite good.

Updates posted 3 times a week.
Cons: Many (most?) of their stuff is in low definition (which, I suppose, is consistent with these being audition shoots.

Lots of interviews, which is also expected, with inane questions and monosyllabic answers. Many of the interviews are hard to understand because of very heavy accents of both the interviewer and the model. In some cases the interviews are in their native Eastern European language.

There are no direct links to the DDF Prod site's inventory and in a few cases the names on the SVC model list differ from the names in DDF Prod (and in a few rare cases, to the name mentioned by the model herself during the interview.

Not all the models on the DDF Prod sites are included in the Sex Video Casting site.

The SVC shoots are not included in the model directory on the main DDF Prod site. (Not a real problem. Just reporting the facts.) However the updates page on DDF Prod do include the Sex Video updates.
Bottom Line: I may be strange but I really like the audition videos. Yes they are plotless and all have essentially the same, "what is your name" start, with a model showing a variety of apprehensive attitudes. In a few cases (very few) the model has a persona of self confidence but most times they give the impression that they aren't sure they really want to be doing this.

The shoots range from short clips of the newbie just stripping down to nude to full, hot and heavy hardcore. That's one of the positives because one never knows what may be coming up. And being part of the "discovery phase" of a truly gorgeous babe's career is always fun.

Responses to direction (such as "take off your sweater," or "show me your pussy") are almost comically rapid; sort of like when a cop pulls you over and asks for your license.

Bottom line. I don't recommend joining this site individually because it will be disappointingly repetitive and the babes are not up to their full blown quality, both in appearance and in "stage presence." Also the quality in production values and in the actual video quality is not up to DDF standards. But I strongly recommend joining DDF Prod and later finding this site to enjoy the first shoots of your favorite babes.

I wish more network sites would do this.

My score of 83 is an amalgamation of subjective opinion (I really enjoy the raw footage aspects for some perverse reason) and objective evaluation (the content is not of the same caliber as the material on the rest of the DDF Prod sites by any means) with a 6 point enhancement solely because it is an integral part of the network and not trying to be a self sufficient site.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Legs and Feet

21. Hot Legs and Feet (0)

Pay
Active
87
Wittyguy (95) 01-26-11  02:26pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (59), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: +++ 10 years of content online
++ Decent sized pics (all with zip) at 1300x2000 for the newer stuff
++ Good quality 1280 x 720 video
+ Choice of stream, wmv and mp4 downloads on newer vids
+ Some older material has been remastered for better size and quality
+ Updates 2 - 3 times a week
+ Good mix of solo, lez and hardcore (each about 1/3 although about half the HC scenes are just footjobs)
+ 2 day full access trial for $7 through TBP
+ Allows for DL managers (12 channels - 6 channels if downloading manually)
+ Many pic sets are set up for 3-D viewing if you download an app and have the glasses (I didn't try it).
+ Overall good quality production and lighting
+ Exclusive DDF material (not a lot taken from other DDF sites either)
Cons: -- Quality takes a dive once you get back to 08 and 07
-- Navigation and website need a big overhaul
-- The "casting" section of the site shows numerous updates but many sets have no material in them.
- Slow movie downloads (I rarely got above 200 kb/sec with a broadband connection)
- Many photo scenes seem incomplete (set abruptly ends when it looks like it should continue)
- Some recycled content from other DDF sites and earlier HL&F scenes
- No search function and no scene tags
- Only a few screen caps (get more)
- Newest vids only allow full scene downloads, no clips available
- Newer content doesn't have as many hot models, not as much true HC (as opposed to footjobs) and less costume/lingerie focus.
- No email confirming membership and they bill through vxsbill which is fine but canceling was easy and done through the website (I did get a cancel confirmation email).
Bottom Line: When I first found this site about 7 years ago I loved it. Hot girls, good lingerie and costume setups, good photography with some unique angles and frequent updates. While I wanted to give HL&F a 90 or better I just can't do it because the DDF boys just aren't putting out what they're capable of. Here's the lowdown:

PICS: Sets have about 100 to 120 pics and all have zips though only in the largest size. Newest pics go up to 2000x1300 but drop off to 1600x1080 starting around '08 and the oldest are only 800x600. Zip labels are actually good here and don't need relabeling. As noted, a bunch of photosets feel like they've been randomly ended. Quality is very good but more pics would be appreciated. 3-D is option on many sets that I didn't try. Watermarks present but not too big.

VIDS: Flash stream available for about the last 5 years of material (usually at 960x540). Newest vids are 1280x720 but before 08 tend to only be 850x480 or 7620x400. MP4 and WMV options available for the last two years but '08 and earlier only WMV, DiVX and QT available. Smallish watermarks on all vids. Vid sizes seem somewhat random for their release dates between '05 and '08 (one update will be small while the prior one will be large). Download speeds were a bit slow too. I don't know why they do this but the recent vids don't allow for clip downloads, only full scenes. Quality, again, is very good.

OTHER: The website needs an overhaul. Very plain looking and getting around takes some clicking. No real preview available. There are only a few search categories that are useless. No search function or scene tags also hurt with this much content available. They need a calendar update page or they need to better sort their material to make it more user friendly. There are brief model bios but it's pretty sparse.

The site seems to have lost some mojo the last year or so. Less focus on lingerie and more on the feet is not a great improvement by my standards. A lot of the recent hardcore and lez scenes focus more on footjobs as opposed to leg and sex worship. The girls aren't as hot as they once were either. The photography also seems more vanilla as opposed to unique and interesting which may be because DDF farms out more of their shoots maybe (not sure on this).

If it were up to me, I'd update the site look, add a search function and scene tags, make the videos more uniform in size, while adding more screen caps and allowing for clip downloads, remaster their oldest content, make sure their "casting" updates actually have content in them, and bring back more of the lingerie/hosiery focus and limit the amount of pseudo domination and foot emphasis they've recently been doing.

I know DDF can do better than this and I hope they do because this is a great site rivaled only by footsiebabes. I'd like to come back in another year or two and see things improved. Right now they need to do a little work but it's still a pretty good site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DDF Network

22. DDF Network (6)

Network
Active
75
careylowell (18) 01-16-11  06:54pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Hundreds of models.
-Few fake tits.
-The men keep their mouths shut (No 'You like that prick, huh baby" Or 'Yeah, suck that nut sack')
-Lots of updates
-Near-flawless production values.
Cons: -Eighty-five or ninety percent of 'Hot Legs and Feet' is devoted to feet.
-'SexVideoCasting' has no vids. When the word 'video' appears in a site's name, I assume there's more than photos to download.
-DDF Network sports roughly the same number of Black/Asian/Hispanic women you'd expect to see at a Idaho gun show or on a roster of Vermont GOP members.
-Many older scenes are spread over 10 to 14 clips.
Bottom Line: -A major disappointment considering the stellar reviews others have posted.
My machine's AVG warned that Handsonhardcore is riddled with spy ware and phishing.
-Clicking on the vid tab of older scenes at EuroGirlsOnGirls leads to SapphicErotic which is not a member of the DDF Network. That's an unacceptable crock of bait and switch. Examples? Scenes involving Nelly, Adela U. and Layla.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit House Of Taboo

23. House Of Taboo (1)

Pay
Active
78
pat362 (369) 01-07-11  07:28pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Over 500 videos and pic sets to choose from.
-Most videos can be downloaded in WMV, MP4 and Quicktime. They offer standard resolution at 720x405 and HD at 1280x720
-You can stream videos in Flash.
-Pics sets can be viewed online or downloaded as a complete set.
-There is a wide selection of models to choose from.
-They have some nice fetishes to choose from like watersports, spanking, latex, bondage to name a few.
-A good selection of models. Most of them being Eastern Europeans porn performers
Cons: -They don't update very often and it's difficult to tell what is and isn't new content since they don't date any of it.(except on the preview page)
-Some of their scenes are split in 2 or more sections and these aren't updated at the same time but over a certain number of weeks.
-Some of the updates are older scenes that have been given a facelift and now come in better video resolution.
-They update with some leased content.
-Some of the content appears to be from some of their other sites.
Bottom Line: -This is another site under the ddf network and one that lives more on it's connection to that network rather than it's own merit. It would not have gotten as high a score if it weren't for the automatic access to the network.

-This one suffers from some of the same issues that plague Handsonhardcore. They don't update regularly. Their updates aren't necessarily new scenes as much as re-issued older ones. They now have leased content and also use content from some of their other sites. Add the fact that they don't date their material and this makes it hard to know what is and isn't new material.

-I guess this site still has some good stuff to offer but mostly for new porn surfer. Older memebers will probably feel more cheated than satisfied.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hands on Hardcore

24. Hands on Hardcore (2)

Pay
Active
81
pat362 (369) 01-06-11  07:48pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (68), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Almost 700 videos & pics sets availablew for download.
-A good selection of performers that cover most body types.
-Most videos can be downloaded in quicktime, WMV,
Flash and MP4(HD is available in a couple of format as well).
-They upgraded the quality of many of their older videos(see cons).
-Access to the dff network with one membership.
Cons: -Site no longers update regularly.
-Many of the updates are older scenes that had an upgrade in video quality or offer more video formats.
-Some of the updates is leased content.
-Some of the updates is content taken from their other sites.
-
Bottom Line: Part of my score is based on the fact that this site doesn't really update with a significant amount of new content as much as re-release older scenes in better video quality or offer different video formats. I appreciate the work that goes into taking older videos and cleaning and reformating them but these should not be the bulk of new updaates. I believe a site survives on new content and not on 5yrs old scenes.

Another annoying thing is their use of content from their other sites passed of as new and the addition of some leased material.

The only thing that saves them from getting a worse score is the fact that I think many people starting to surf for porn can still find many excellent scenes on this site but most returning members should be weary of downloading content they already have at least once.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Hot Legs and Feet

25. Hot Legs and Feet (0)

Pay
Active
90
nadiencendia (83) 09-03-10  05:30am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (43), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Gorgeus European women
-Amazing foot fetish action (solo, g/g and some b/g)
-Really huge archive, updated every day (one day with a picture set, next day with the corresponding videos)
-Several video download options
-zip archives for pictures sets
-Part of the ddfprod network
Cons: -Best days of this site are long gone
-If bought indepentently it's quite pricy
-Some "new" sets are just re-editions of older ones
-Older sets have not been improved since they first appeared and have quite low quality
Bottom Line: Hot Legs and Feet continues to be my favorite foot fetish site, although I think that it's "golden days" are now over. I remember when I first joined, Sophie Moone was in her full splendor and making tons of videos for DDF; the same could be said about Eve Angel, Anetta Keys, Sandra Shine... Now most of those models are retired, working for 21st Sextury or in the US, and the new models that have appeared since then don't have the same sex appeal or charisma. Or maybe it's just me...

In any case, this site works very well for someone who is looking for foot fetish action: it has quite a lot of solo sets; many girl/girl action sets, and quite a few boy/girl sets. It is updated very regularly (three new sets a week, consisting on pictures and video) and in its new sets it offers different download options and qualities. Only good things can be said about directing, lighting, editing, etc. None knows how to capture the beauty of female feet in action like these guys.

My last consideration is a quite obvious one: this site is included in the DDF Productions network deal, so if you are interested, I would recommend joining the whole network for a bit more money, because you will get access to other good sites too.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-25 of 117 Page :    Next Page >


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Naughty America (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. FTV Girls (5)
8. Wow Girls (4)
9. Team Skeet (4)
10. X-Art (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.15 seconds.