Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Perry Projects
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-9 of 9  

Visit Wow Girls

1. Wow Girls (4)

Pay
Newbie
90*
roamer13 (1) 09-07-14  01:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (0), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: Lots of content-streaming and downloading available,
HD scences always. After joining 18girls was upgraded 2 months later to access of all Diesel sites. Models are all young and good looking. Lots of variety in content. Price is resonable for what you get.
Cons: Though I did say lots of variety in content they are a bit lacking in one of my favorite niches-anal and just plain old cumming in ass and pussy-NOT on the ass or pussy.
Bottom Line: To me a quality site-worth the money,I dont usually subscribe to porn sites but this one has kept my attention and I feel its worth the price. Despite a great amount of my favorite content the rest makes up for it.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wow Girls

2. Wow Girls (4)

Pay
Active
84
elephant (65) 07-06-14  04:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Gorgeous models
- The group vids which I really of loved to of seen more, one especially stood out Invites Only with a party of 6 girls just partying naturally and stripping of, it was awesome, very fresh and unique. I did like some of the other group stuff but sadly there is not many.
Cons: - Not enough anal for my liking.
- Not enough passion and spontaneity
- Not enough group scenes
- Lesbian movies seemed too soft for my liking
Bottom Line: I'm just writing about my time on the Wow Network again as I figured I'd join up again. I've come to the conclusion its great if you like softer kind of arty porn, its got all of this in abundance and you won't be disappointed here. The models are amazingly cute and if you like Abby she is featured lots and lots.

For me though I was left slightly disappointing, I thought lots of the videos seemed like going through the motions with not as much passion as I'd like to of seen and often I felt like I'd seen it all before cause it was just someone having sex on a bed or couch. I do these days to prefer to watch something out of the ordinary, there were some like this don't get me wrong but I would of liked to of seen more.

There is little to no anal on the site which seemed to of changed since I was last a member, its rather odd as they state under the search feature most searched term is anal lol and there is hardly any. Lots of the models have done anal work on other sites so it would of been nice to of seen more.

Overall I'm not regretting joining as I got to see a couple of absolute gems like Invites Only and handful of other group girls getting together.

I also got to discover Heidi (Vanessa on the site) and Patritcy (Marie Pie on the site) and got a couple more Diamond Cross and Britney S who are adorable, the odd anal video, so all in all I'm a reasonably happy chap.

But since my last video it seems to of moved away from what I loved about the site before, the funness, on one hand I complain about being too soft but I do love spontanous fun movies with girls doing exercising, dancing, hanging out, I love these type of videos and the Invites Only movie would fit into this category. I could be getting it mixed up with 18 only girls though as I remember lots of fun movies with Beata and Sasha.

So no its not a bad site, they clearly know what they are doing and are making some very hot stuff working with the most beautiful models in the world. I guess my tastes have altered of the last few years and I do prefer either funness girls doing spontaneous things naked or more harder porn.

Anyway that's all folks.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wow Girls

3. Wow Girls (4)

Pay
Active
88
SexCliche (12) 06-08-14  10:17am
Rookie Badge  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Gorgeous models
-High definition content (pics and videos)
-Download images singly or as a zip file
-Ability to bookmark scenes or performers
-High production value (good direction, lighting, etc)
-Wow-girls is part of a network of sites (albeit a very small one)
Cons: -Landing page (after login) is arbitrary and unhelpful
-No download manager support
-Member-only cam shows are inconveniently timed (if you live in a US time zone, be prepared to take a day off work if you want to catch one).
-Graduated access to network (2 sites for one month, 4 sites after 2 months, etc).
Bottom Line: Can't go wrong with Wow Girls (and it's sister-site Wow Porn); the girls are gorgeous and the scenes are artistically done (I'm serious about this, watching one is really an aesthetic experience...as well as a turn on). The site releases videos at multiple resolutions, including 1080p. Pictures are in the same boat, with some of the available resolutions being almost absurdly high (up to 6000px, if my memory serves).

Negatives:

I was disappointed to find that download managers like FDM are unsupported. Browser add-ons like DownloadThemAll worked just fine, but I actually got better speeds just using Firefox's built in download utility. This is a feature I would like to see the site implement.

When you first log in, you're taken to a landing page that shows you the most recent updates for Wow Girls and Wow Porn. No other site-functionality is available on this page. You have to click on one of the sites to go to its homepage (and once there, I wasn't able to find a way to switch sites without returning to the landing page). It's a minor gripe, I know, but this is dumb.

Lastly, while I love it when a site is part of a network (especially when I didn't know when I signed up), I hate it when sites have a graduated access plan (even when there's an option to upgrade and see all the content now). Wow Girls network has this. For the first month, you get 2 sites, after 2 months you get 3 or 4, and so on. This sort of set up has never once encouraged me to remain a member of a site long enough to get access to the locked sites. It pissed me off when 21sextury used to do it, it pisses me off now.

Having said all that, none of these gripes is enough to ding Wow Girls' score very much (most of the deduction comes from the lack of download manager support). If you've got $30 burning a hole in you're pocket, give Wow Girls a try.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Wow Girls

4. Wow Girls (4)

Pay
Active
92
Cybertoad (104) 04-13-14  09:46am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (55), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Updated: 04-21-14  10:22am  (Update History)
Reason: IT was my browser apparently this site hates firefox .
Pros: HD Video
HD PIC
Large Selection.
Stunning Girls
Cons: Bad navigation system.
Links go all over.
Dead links.
Bottom Line: The site is amazing with very good HD and stunning models. They look fresh, sexxy and horny.
The HD is very very good and pictures are amazing details for photos.

I know there is new software is being used by all these pornsites. But that software is unproven and every site I have tried in the last year is bad bad bad. The problem is this software allocates a smaller amount of ram to save server load, problem is this same software makes it hard on members.
I think this gave some conflicts with Firefox, i switched and chrome worked best on this site.

No answer from support is is another minus.

I have been a fan of this site once before but the format change is not good since I was last here.
I would join but be aware it was buggy on Firefox.

CT.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wow Porn

5. Wow Porn (1)

Pay
Active
92
lk2fireone (194) 04-24-13  08:11pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -Easy login. No captcha.
-Long time before site timeout.
-High quality videos and photosets. Professionally shot: good lighting, good colors, good sound control, really nice technical control.
-Large number of attractive or gorgeous teen models.
-Easy site navigation.
-Can stream or download videos.
-Streaming options: 360p, 480p, 720p, 1080p.
-Download options: 360p, 480p, 720p, 1080p.
-You can select different parts of a video scene to stream or download.
-Nice mix of solo, boy-girl, girl-girl, or group sex.
-There is usually background music for the videos, but it's kept soft, so less distracting
than many music backgrounds.
-DownThemAll download manager works at this site.
Cons: PROS (CONTINUED):
-Good download speeds. I usually get over 2MB/sec, which is close to my max download
speed.
-Access to live chat shows that feature a few of the models from the Diesel sites. The models are friendly, strip, masturbate, sometimes have a boyfriend that performs with them (fucking, in other words). Those shows are completely free.
-Content has a posting date.
-Files download with the name of the model and the title of the video, so you don't have
to rename the files.

CONS
Cons are basically minor. Wow Porn is a high quality glamcore site.
-Most of the videos are shot indoors. very few videos are shot outdoors, at the beach, in a park or field. Some people might want more variety in the locations, but I thought the locations were very nice, no cheap apartment setting, no cheap clothing, just a really nice look and feel to the videos.
-Sometimes toys are used. Some PU members don't like toys.
-This is a glamcore site. Some PU members might like a more gonzo approach.
Bottom Line: Wow Porn and Wow Girls are the newest sites in the Diesel Access network. Starting in early March of 2013, those two sites, which used to be separate from the Diesel Access network, are now included in the network.

I would consider 18 Only Girls, Young Legal Porn, Wow Girls, and Wow Porn to be glamcore/heartcore porn. Those sites use many of the same models. The video and photo style is basically the same for all 4 sites. You get gorgeous teen models that show off their tight bodies, and many of them engage in hardcore sex, with boys, with other girls, or by themselves (some PU members consider masturbation softcore or midcore, but I think it's hardcore, especially if they are showing close-up views of the vagina, ass, etc.)

The videos and photos are high quality, in terms of definition, focus, lighting, colors, camera-work, etc.

My favorite glamcore/heartcore sites are X-Art and some of the Diesel Access network sites. That's because of the high quality videos and photosets, and the large number of very attractive to really gorgeous models these sites have.

Met-art is my favorite teen softcore glamor site. Again, that is because of the huge number of very attractive to really gorgeous models, and the outstanding quality of their photosets.

If you have access to all the sites in the Diesel Acess network, that means 11 sites in all. They have dropped (eliminated) several of the old sites that stopped updating years ago, and that mainly contained older, lower quality videos and photos (lower definition, lower production values). So they are showcasing the higher quality of their current offerings.

The sites they have eliminated include:
Lay The Kat
Policeman
Sasha Fucks Dasha
The Sperm Lover

Wow Porn is an excellent site by itself. Access to the rest of the sites in the network make this a high quality glamcore offering with lots of very attractive teen models.

It's really hard to give this site a fair score. By itself, I'm giving it a 92. If you include the other sites in the network, I'd give it a 95 or more. This is really a high-end glamcore offering.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wow Girls

6. Wow Girls (4)

Pay
Active
91
elephant (65) 02-09-13  12:51pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (51), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Some very quality shot porn, highest quality seen anywhere with directors being superb on occasion.

Great choices of downloads, no complaints there, they give you choices and not too sill like over 3 gb like you see on some sites which was good to see.

Great photography, not really my bag but with models like Gloria and Stasha, gonna have to see more of these amazing girls.

Easy navigation on the sites and done very modernly.
Cons: Not enough anal scenes for my liking.

Too many toys, would prefer never to see a toy again in a porn video.

Would of liked more group hardcore scenes.

I'm a movie man so don't quite understand having a girl like Stasha come in and only do a photo set of her when she is even more amazing on film, at least offer both would be nice.
Bottom Line: I liked the site don't get me wrong and I'm just saying my preferences in making it even better would be.

Ok first off my fav niche of all is BGG and even better if both girls are also doing anal, this is the ultimate in porn but sadly rare on sites, I dream of a site that just did threesomes with girls like this, doesn't matter if its GBB but I prefer two girls with a guy. Then foursomes are also good. So would of loved more.

More anal one on one scenes. (my second fav)
Lesbian scenes, when done right bloody damn amazing, the Britney and Zoe movies should be a blueprint on erotic lesbian movies the first girl date could and should win lesbian erotica awards, I don't say that lihtly either, both girls are as yummy as you can get and shot to perfection and really beating most lesbian only studios, I love slow, lots of kissing, perfect girls, great camera work. Some scenes I found too many toys, hate toys in my lesbian porn and would of also loved some ass licking in some of the scenes. Some scenes didn't even have pussy licking, which to me I found a little boring I ave to say, watching two girls masturbate with dildos seems a waste of hiring them in my eyes. But then there are scenes like Margot and Millagres and The lesbian scenes in with Gloria, that just tickle my softer lesbian palette.

Solo stuff too, would love much less toy work, love to the see the girls flirt with the camera more like Stasha ,Gloria and Jasmin can do. Stasha in one scene with the bath (sadly no more than two scenes which was painful to find out as she is probably top 5 hottest girl alive) I also have Gloria in there too, who is a natural beauty and doesn't need loads of makeup to look stunning. Anyway back to Stasha, she is looking over top of the camera and flirting down into the camera, such a unique and perfect angle I've never seen done, would of been great to see her or more scene like this with them even kissing the camera, would make for an awesome movie. I also would love to see some dancing to music and doing some naked dancing, its very hot to watch and not many sites have discovered it, not like strippers more fun in a room in the home and have them flirting with the camera, if they are good dancers it can really be amazing eye feast.

I guess the wow porn will grow which I look forward and not going to diss it too much cause it is a new site so doesn't have hundreds of movies yet.

So overall not bad and well worth the money of the deal I got, no complaints. I would join again but looking forward to joining next 18 only girls and if I read right the new network membership coming back this weekend or next, sounds great and I think its awesome if its going to happen, I would for sure be joining back there.

I'm giving it such a high mark cause seen some absolute gems of movies that would be worth the joining fee alone.

Still its probably never going please me fully cause it is more for the softcore fans so could go any higher.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Wow Girls

7. Wow Girls (4)

Pay
Active
92
lk2fireone (194) 02-03-13  04:05am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (74), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: -A nice number of cute or attractive models.
-High quality videos.
-High quality photosets.
-Easy login. Once you have logged in, and saved your login information, to re-enter the site, just click on the "member login", you don't have to re-enter your login information.
-One update per day. Either a photoset or a video.
-Content is dated by when it's posted to the site.
-Long time before site timeout.
-DownThemAll download manager works.
-Good download speeds. I get 1.3 MB/sec, which is my maximum download speed.
-Simple site design. Makes it easy to search the videos or photosets by model or by posting date.
-No download limits.
-Preview section for non-members has large-sized thumbnails of many of the models, so
you can see what they look like, and if they will appeal to your taste.
-Free access to the Diesel Access Live shows. These are live shows/live chats that
feature a few models that appear at the Diesel Access network and the Wow Girls site.
Cons: -Cons are basically minor. This is an excellent site.
-No model bio. These girls are so lovely, it would be nice to know at least something more about them. No age, no physical statistics, no background information, nothing.
-Trivial point: eliminate the background music on some of the videos. It doesn't add anything of value.
-This is not a con, but more like a suggestion: Preview section for non-members has 10 video samples that give you an idea of what the videos are like. Each video sample is only 16 seconds long. 30 seconds or even 60 seconds would give you a better idea. Or be a sport and make each video sample 90 seconds. The sample video is supposed to be a tease, to make you want to join. But I think a longer sample would be more effective.
-Not all photosets or videos are hardcore. Some photosets show only a topless girl. Some photosets show topless and bottomless, but no sexual activity.
Bottom Line: This site is brought to you by the same people who run the Diesel Access network (Young Legal Porn, 18 Only Girls). But here, instead of being part of the Diesel Access network, this site is marketed as a separate offering.

But the main point is that this site offers the same approach in their content to the Diesel Access network: girls that are in their teens or early twenties, girls that are clean with little or no tatoos or piercings, a lot of young girls that are attractive to really lovely. And the photosets and videos are high quality: professionally photographed or videotaped, good focus, good sound control (very little random
noises), good lighting, good colors (skin tones, etc.), clean, sharp photos and videos.

Number of videos: 205+
Number of photosets: 349+

-Choice of definition for download of videos: HD 1080p, HD 720p, SD 480p, LD 360p.
-You can download selected scenes from each video.
-Streaming options include: 360p, 480p, 720p, 1080p.
(The LD 360p is for iPods.)

-Choice of definition for zips for photosets: 1000 px, 2000 px, 4000 px.

The site offers a variety of porn. The sex is not gonzo or rough. It is young girls who are are enjoying themselves in a variety of situations:
-A solo girl undressing partway or all the way. It may be simple nudity, or nudity with slight masturbation, or heavier masturbation.
-Two girls together.
-Sometimes three girls together.
-A boy and a girl.
-A boy and two girls.

Each video is broken down into scenes, with an illustrating thumbnail, so you can get an idea of what the model looks like, and what the action is, for each scene. And the individual scenes in a video can be selected for either download or streaming. So the site gives you a easy way to select how to treat these videos and photosets for your own individual taste.

This basic approach/setup is used for the Diesel Access network and at the Wow Girls and Wow Porn sites. It's an extremely user-friendly design that makes the site easy to use. The fact that the videos and photosets are high quality, and that many of the girls are extremely attractive, means you don't have to hunt through a pile of junk to find the hidden jewels: Some of the girls are fucking lovely, and their videos and photosets prove it.

As a bonus, if you remain a member of Wow Girls over a certain period of time, you probably gain access to Wow Porn. That's the way it worked for me. I was a member of Wow Girls, and one day when logging in to the Wow Girls site, I was given the choice of logging in to Wow Girls, or to Wow Porn. There was no official notification of when I first gained access to Wow Porn. And when I first joined Wow Girls, there was no notice that Wow Porn would be a bonus site if I stayed a member for a certain period of time. Actually, I had never heard of Wow Porn, before it popped up on my computer screen as an alternative choice to logging in to Wow Girls.

I'm giving Wow Girls a score of 92. That is based on how attractive many of these models are, the high quality of the videos and photosets, the ease of use of the site, and the nice amount of content at the site.
Respond: 26 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Wow Girls

8. Wow Girls (4)

Pay
Active
90
slutty (111) 08-27-12  11:47pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -very attractive euro ladies
-decent variety of hardcore, softcore, and lesbian material
-videos are good quality, most up to full HD
-photos are of technically high quality, maximum resolution is 5600 long end, also available in 1000, 2000, and 4000 on most sets.
-multiple video download options, most have 1080p wmv and 1080, 720, 480 and 360 mp4. I typically downloaded the 720p video, as it was good enough for me (720p mp4 is about 3000 kbps and reasonably crisp).
-zip downloads of photosets, custom zips available
-download managers work, I used DTA
-download speeds are good, maxed my 15 Mb connection
-login timeouts are long, I donít recall ever timing out
-decent price now, at $19.99
-respectable biller, I had ccbill
-updates with decent frequency, about 7 per week, the current photoset to video ratio on the site is 1.8:1, seems typical based on recent history
Cons: -smallish site, 142 videos and 252 photos at time of review. 47 total models.
-no bonus material
-little variety in model type, model ethnicity, the vast majority of the models are of the thin or athletic body types, and almost all are white. Not a good site to join if you are looking for curvier models, or a good mix of model ethnicities.
Bottom Line: Overall I think this is a very good site. I like the variety of hardcore and softcore, the camerawork on the videos is generally acceptable, although not the best. The material is pretty typical of euro sites these days, although production values are probably slightly higher, average model quality is certainly better, and there appears to be some attempt to make the scenes slightly more Ďeroticí. Like many euro sites, the main drawback is the focus is almost always on young, skinny, white girls. This is mostly fine with me, although I wouldnít mind a little more variety from the site. If you are a fan of large breasts, this is definitely not the site for you, nor is it likely a good site for you if you prefer models with more curves.

It would be nice if this site were merged with the other Deisel media sties, as it uses the exact same interface, pretty much all of the same models, I am not really sure why it isnít just a part of the network. But I guess it is intended to be a standalone competitor to the likes of orgasms.xxx and x-art, as it certainly has similar themes. The breakdown of material (for videos) is 48 hardcore (11 anal), 31 lesbian, and the remaining 63 videos a mix of softcore and midcore, mostly midcore (toy use and masturbation). These ratios look about the same for photosets.

I enjoyed this site more than I expected to, I figured it would more or less be a clone of sorts of the other Deisel sites that for some reason was split of as a standalone. However, it is a bit more unique, I suppose, than the other Deisel sites. The model quality is definitely top notch (if you are into the skinny athletic girls), and the material has a bit more erotic flair. There isnít any of that annoying self-shot or POV stuff that appears on many of the other Deisel sites.

Generally, I think it is an excellent site if this is the type of material that you are interested in. It has a softer edge than most euro sites, and I definitely appreciate this style of material. I have grown very tired of gonzo-style sites. The main drawbacks being that it is a newer site, and thus a bit on the small side, and one should not expect a lot of diversity from this site (nor any of the Deisel sites).
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wow Girls

9. Wow Girls (4)

Pay
Active
93
rearadmiral (334) 05-21-12  02:45pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (71), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Affiliated with Diesel Access, so the same quality is here
- Videos and photos
- Amazing quality for both videos and photos
- Incredibly beautiful models
- Good mix of solo, masturbation, girl/girl and boy/girl hardcore
- Models do live shows
- Bills through CC Bill
Cons: - Site wonít remember your username / password even though that option is available
- Photo pages load the whole set as good resolution thumbnails so that takes a lot of bandwidth even if all you want to do is download the zip
- Photo sets wonít download with download manager (Free Download Manager specifically)
- Iím unsure about exclusivity though some of the models are definitely not exclusive to this site or related sites
- Not sold as part of the Diesel Access network
- Some overlap with other Diesel sites
Bottom Line: Wow Girls is obviously affiliated with Diesel Access (18 Only Girls, Young Legal Porn and more) so any comments made in reviews of those sites will apply here too. The layout is the same, the models are the same and there are even some scenes and photo sets that are on both sites. This site isnít part of that network so youíll only get access to this one site with your membership.

This site has many of the same models as found on the Diesel Access network. For some, that may be a negative, but given the comments about the models on other reviews I suspect that most people would agree with my opinion that these models are some of the most beautiful young women on the internet. The potential downside of this is that if you donít like the types of models that the site has then you obviously wonít like the site. The models are exclusively young (18-20), petite and (usually) small-breasted.

The site is relatively new so it is still small but it does update regularly so it will continue to grow. It updates daily with either a video or photo set added. Currently there are 48 models, 139 videos and 235 photo sets.

The site uses the same simple and effective layout as used by the Diesel sites. You can search using tags or keywords. Each of the models has a separate page to keep things simple.

Videos are available as either WMV or MPEG-4. In most scenes there are resolution options for the MPEG-4 ranging from lower resolution for mobile devices up to 1080p HD. The WMV files are usually only available in HD. The newest videos are at 1920x1080 at 7000+ kb/s and 30fps. They use WMV Codec 9. Subjectively they look amazing Ė theyíre incredibly crisp. The drawback to the high quality is that the file sizes can be large. A 20 minute video can be 2GB in size.

While photos make up more than half the site this really isnít a photo site. The photo sets are mostly shot as part of the videos. Most of the photo sets are available in multiple resolutions. Iím not a photo collector but I make an exception for many of these models. The highest resolutions are 3200x4800 and they look amazing.

The videos and photos are a great mix of solo, masturbation, b/g hardcore and g/g scenes. Thereís even some anal and peeing in the mix too.

There are some minor negatives and these may even come across as being petty, but they stick out a bit because the site is otherwise so well done. For starters, the site wonít remember your username and password even though that option is available. To make that worse, the password is randomly generated and assigned so youíll need to keep it handy. A pet peeve of mine is having videos stream automatically as the page loads. I dislike that because it needlessly sucks a lot of bandwidth. That doesnít occur here, to the siteís credit, but when you open a page for a photo set the page loads with some good quality thumbnails so that sucks a lot of bandwidth as it loads. Since the average user will probably be downloading the zip file I wish there was a way to access that zip without having all the thumbnails load. Speaking of downloading photos, for some reason using a download manager (Free Download Manager at least) doesnít work with the photos. It works great with the video sets (with no obvious timeouts) but for the photos I had to download them through the browser which is obviously slower. This was also the same for the Diesel Access sites too so it must be a quirk in how they set up the sites.

I canít speak to the exclusivity of the models, but I am aware that some of them have appeared (and do appear) on other sites, sometimes using different names. This isnít a good or bad thing unless youíre really into exclusivity.

Iím sure that most potential members would find the fact that this site isnít part of a network to be the biggest negative. It does impact on the sense of value that comes with the site. But considering that if this site were added to the Diesel network it would essentially be a free add-on. Porn of this quality canít be cheap to produce and Iím certainly willing to pay for material of this quality.

The models do live shows though I never viewed any of those. I presume (but stand to be corrected) that these are an additional cost. The live shows are recorded and those can be downloaded or streamed too.

This site, like its sister sites, does everything well. The models are stunningly beautiful and the people shooting the videos and photos are clearly professionals. The website provides an effective way to sort and download what you want. There are much bigger names in internet porn who could improve by following this site. I know that potential members might question the siteís value as it grows, but the quality is near perfect and Iíd highly recommend joining.
Respond: 10 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-9 of 9  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (7)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Bangbros Network (5)
6. Naughty America (5)
7. FTV Girls (5)
8. Wow Girls (4)
9. Team Skeet (4)
10. X-Art (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.05 seconds.