Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Really Useful, Ltd.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  

Visit Girlfriends.xxx

1. Girlfriends.xxx (1)

Pay
Active
92
wally (8) 07-30-14  08:30pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 year (at the time of review).
Pros: +The models. OMG. Gina Devine, Tracy Lindsay, but most of all the incomparable Eufrat
+Fun, erotic scenes well captured
+Video quality very high
+Lots of download and streaming options, including 1080p HD
+Regular updates, new video every 3 or 4 days
+Some bonus streaming videos from other Dane sites
Cons: -Still small. 39 videos, 17 photo sets
-No network access
-A core set of models but not that many others; only a few "new" models
-Possible negative for some: camera work not as crisp and precise as other Dane sites (as discussed below, this is due to the shooting style)
Bottom Line: I'll confess up front: I love this site.

I love the idea behind it: Eufrat (whom I would marry tomorrow if Eufrat and my wife would agree), Gina, and Tracy get together and have fun filming themselves having sex with each other and the occasional visitor. [The illusion is a little tenuous at times, since there always seems to be a second camera around, and for some scenes the models don't do any of the camera work.]

This site appears to be from the Dane network, though it's a separate membership, but it shares much of the same DNA as Lesbea, except the style is different: rather than the elegant if sometimes demure visual style of Lesbea, Girlfriends has a more raw amateur feel with more close up hand held shots - not surprising since often it's the hands of the models themselves doing the holding. Plus the interactions seem more natural and the girls' personalities are more on display. The whole overall effect, for me at least, is to give the videos a playful sexiness that I rarely find.

Note: the three models who are the central core of the site are Eufrat, with 26 vids (yes, she's in two-thirds of the scenes!), Gina with 17 and Tracy with 15, but most other models only have 1 or 2 - if you love the big three as much as I do then you're in girly heaven, but if you want a steady influx of new models you may be disappointed.

The bonuses are minor: access to a rotating set of streaming videos from other Dane sites. (If you join this site you can stream some Lesbea scenes to see if that style is your preference. As a member of Girlfriends you can join Dane sites at 30% off)

My score is probably higher than most would give it since it presses so many of my buttons (did I mention that Eufrat is prominently featured?) but I think most anyone who enjoys fun girl/girl videos would enjoy at least a month's join.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lesbea

2. Lesbea (0)

Pay
Newbie
95*
thaavi (3) 06-10-13  11:52am
Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (4), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 5 months prior to this review.
Pros: -great lesbian site focused on real emotions and sensations during lovemaking between women
-the best czech and hungarian girls in the business
-focus on sensual and true lovemaking, the girls enjoy their time
-very decent and classy makeups and outfits of the girls
-great direction and cut, one of the best in the business, perfect flow
Cons: -occassionally some pretending
-not so big archive
-some of the older scenes have long intro music
Bottom Line: Fantastic lesbian website with some of the greatest european stars, it gets better and better every month. it has the best possible aproach for the actresses and the viewers - to stay true, very big potential here:)
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Massage Rooms

3. Massage Rooms (1)

Pay
Active
85
BabyGetReal (32) 03-10-13  08:56pm
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Spontaneity! Each video is different -- not the same positions or activities in the same order. Many delicious female orgasms!
-Gentle, respectful, attentive to the woman. -Unhurried and dreamy.
-No facials, no anal.
-Guys never jack themselves off.
-No fake boobs; beautiful women mid to late 20’s.
-Downloads fast, ~2 gigs/sec.
-Downloaded files named with video number and name.
-Downloads available in several resolutions including HD, .wmv or .mov or lower definition for mobile formats.
-Photosets downloadable in zip sets.
-Good lighting and sound.
-George’s cock is normal sized.
-Music is calm and unintrusive and fades out when the action gets hot.
-Lighting and sound are excellent.
-Navigation is good but unnecessary due to limited content.
Cons: -Very limited content: only 23 videos. Nevertheless, for me, a one month subscription ($25) was well worthwhile because of the uniquely erotic content.
-Only 23 photo sets, generally a bit over 100/set. 1200, 2000, 4000 pixel zip files or individual photos from thumbnails.
-Photos have really poor composition -- too close or too far, bad angles, completely fail to capture the beauty of the women!
-Link “most popular videos” lists all videos.
-One stunt cock in most fucking scenes, George.
-Videography is OK but spends too much time with extreme closeups. There are some very nice scenes showing whole bodies but more intermediate zooms would be better.
-Some female orgasms seemed fake to me, but there are some great ones too.
-HJ by Rita on men not very creative, no edging.
-Women are often not very passionate.
Bottom Line: This site is not for everyone -- but it is exceptionally well matched to my tastes: slow, gentle, respectful sex, attentive to the woman’s arousal and climaxes with no facials, no anal, and no guys jacking themselves off. Usually most of the ~20 min in each video is massage, tho some are over half fucking. There is a mix of ejaculations after pulling out from fucking, creampies, and hand jobs. Not every video has oral sex of either kind, but some do. When there is fellatio, it does not go on way too long like in most commercial porn.

Videos are of 3 types: George (the main stunt cock) on woman; Lola on woman; woman on man (usually not George). What amazed me is the spontaneity. There is no formula for any of the 3 types. Different massage techniques, sensual and sexual activities occur in each video, with different amounts of time. The participants are sensitive to each others responses. Sometimes the massage doesn’t get very far before fucking starts. Sometimes fucking is initiated by the woman, sometimes by the man. Sometimes the breasts get massaged, usually the pussy, but not always. Unlike most commercial porn, there is no director telling them to spend 5 minutes in each of 5 positions/activities in the same order in every video, without regard to arousal and response.

There is always an effort to get the woman to orgasm, usually manually or orally. Often only one female orgasm. No vibrators are used and the women are not tortured to cum over and over beyond what is pleasant (cf. LittleMutt massage videos, which are nevertheless quite spectacular). There is no fake moaning. Sometimes her orgasm is believable, sometimes strong and body-shaking, but sometimes I had doubts. Maybe some of the women just have quiet/mild orgasms. Generally neither the women nor the men showed a lot of passion -- they took their time to get aroused and let it build. Lola, who is the main masseuse in the girl-girl videos, does some nice edging! Occasionally so does George. On the other hand, Rita, who does most of the hand jobs in girl-on-guy massage videos, needs to improve her finishing technique -- it is simply fast and hard. Her work up is very sensual, but then the end is mechanical. She needs to learn edging and study tantric lingam massage techniques.

Video resolution is excellent. I downloaded exclusively the 720 pixel MOV files which I found completely satisfactory. Most videos are about 30 min long and (at 720 pixels) about 1 gigabyte per video. So you may end up with well over 10 gigs of videos from this one site.

Language is not English (Czech?) but there is very little dialog, and there are subtitles.

The main problem is the very limited amount of content. This is a new site: the first video is dated late December, 2012. Updates are coming a little more often than one per week. The second big negative is the poor composition in the photos. Its amazing how there can be 100 photos of gorgeous people having sex, yet none of them capture the beauty of what you see in the videos. I was able to take screenshots from the videos that I found much better than the photos in their sets. It makes me suspect that the stills are auto-captured every so many seconds from the videos with no human artist involved. To be fair photos are not my thing and I only looked at 2 of their sets. The stills are available in 1200, 2000 and 4000 pixels but I didn’t study them to see if there is truly more resolution in the 4000 than in the 2000.

I deleted only 7 of the 23 videos because I found them passionless. I kept the other 16, a much higher percentage than in fact any other porn site I can recall!

My favorites:

George on Alex. Alex is responsive and dark skinned which I love. He gets her off manually, and then she gets herself off in cowgirl position. At the end they are fucking and George pulls out and squirts satisfyingly over her tummy.

Lola on Zuzana. I usually don’t go for girl on girl videos but this one is spectacular. Zuzana develops amazing sexual tension in response to Lola’s pussy petting and finger fucking -- her whole body stiffens. Its like Lola pushes her over the edge and out of control. Her first orgasm is mostly release, but her second is dramatic with bucking and shaking. Zuzana is curvier than the other girls and both I, and evidently Lola, find her very erotic. At the end, Lola humps Zuzana’s buttocks and gradually climbs to a powerful orgasm -- probably the best orgasm Lola shows in any video (in most videos, hers are on the quiet side or even unconvincing). But there’s no doubt about this one!

I HAVE MORE BUT I AM OUT OF ROOM IN THIS ANNOYING FORM BOX. I CAN'T BELIEVE PORNUSER IS STILL DOING THIS AFTER YEARS OF COMPLAINTS! ANYWAY LOOK IN THE "REPLIES" FOR A CONTINUATION.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lesbea

4. Lesbea (0)

Pay
Active
91
monty2222 (19) 08-09-12  01:24pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (31), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: *81 lesbian videos: All one-on-ones, except for a couple of threesomes.
*All videos downloadable. A wide range of resolutions are available including HD720p WMV and HD1080p Quicktime. On average a video is about 20-22 minutes long.
*56 lesbian photo sets. Like the videos, a couple of threesomes, the rest one-on-ones. Average number of photos per set is about 100-150.
*Photo sets available as zip files, resolutions are 1200p, 2000p and 4000p.
*Beautiful East European models.
*Really liked the videos here, passionate and sensual. Little use of toys.
*Site easy to navigate with model index and a good search function.
*Regularly updates with 2-3 videos and 2 photo sets per week.
Cons: *Some of the scenes found here may also be available on the company's other sites.
*A newer site, so it's still relatively small compared to DDF, Sapphic Erotica etc..
*If one is in the mood for raunchier lesbian porn with lots of toys, screaming, anal sex etc. then this is not the site one should go to.
*Daily download-limit of 20GB.
*24.95$ per month might be slightly expensive? I don't really have any major problems with this site.
Bottom Line: Finally got around to doing another review. Basically I really liked this site.
From what I can gather it's some of the people who used to work for Viv Thomas who has started their own site and it shows in the quality of the content. The videos are well-shot, well-edited, the action has variety, the girls seem into it and give good performances.

Usually the scenes are set inside in a bedroom or a living room. A scene starts with a short soft music sting for the first thirty seconds, then the music disappear until the very end of the video. In between there might be a brief set-up of the context of the scene with the girls speaking their own language with English subtitles, but often it just goes straight to the kissing followed by the groping, rubbing, licking, fingering and tribbing while gradually undressing.
Toys only rarely pop up, currently only 15 of the 81 scenes contain toys, which I much appreciate. To me toys in porn are like spicing up the food you're cooking, using some toys every now and then is like sprinkling your food with a bit of spice, while alternatively having all your scenes be 90% toy-use is like forgetting about the food and just serving entire heaps of spice. So I think this site has really hit the sweet spot in that regard.

72 models have appeared on the site. The most frequently used are the wonderful Eufrat with 16 scenes and Blue Angel and Ariel with 6 each, the rest has 1-4 scenes each. Most of the girls are Czech or Hungarian, very pretty looking, but not many with big breasts so beware if you're into those. I've noticed only a few tattoos and no fake breasts so far.

The site is easy to navigate around, you can use the search function to look for specific tags like 'blonde', 'big boobs', 'mature' etc. or you can pick a minimum member rating the scenes must have to show up. Or you can just browse through the updates, which are sorted chronologically in the video and photo sections.
All the updates have dates when they were added, names of the girls appearing and a description of what goes on in the scene.

It's been quite a long time since my last review and it would take either a really bad or a really good site to motivate be to do a new review, luckily this is a really good lesbian site. I think they've been gunning for a more sensual and natural/realistic feel to their scenes in contrast to e.g. 21Sextury and DDF who seem to go more for putting on a "show". And I think they succeed at that, they maintain a lot of energy in the scenes, not going overboard with the "realism" and boring me like, I'm sorry to say, AbbyWinters does.
I give Lesbea a 91/100, highly recommended.

If you have any questions or comments, feel free to fire away.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lesbea

5. Lesbea (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
Bluesurfer (0) 08-05-12  07:56am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (10), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for over 2 months (at the time of review).
Pros: High quality Vids
long tongue kisses
some clips they talk together = reality (i like this)
very beautyful young girls and some beautyfuls milfs
all Vidos are full HD!
very fast downloads. I load 40 GB on one night ;-)
FDM is possible
Cons: Sorry, but i didnt find cons ;-)
Bottom Line: A very good Lesbo Site. The quality is the thame how
Girlfriendsfilm, Sweatheart etc.
Very many Videos to download!
Many beautyful womens you can see here in different lesbo action with very long kisses!
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dane Jones

6. Dane Jones (0)

Pay
Active
75
Gasperdian (6) 07-10-12  03:14am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: • European Themes, Youthful Sex Themes,Passionate
• Fast Streaming,No Buffering,Quality Unaffected
• Female Models (Ivy/Kitty/Victoria),Scorching
• Male Models (Athletic/Handsome/Sporty),Charming
• Themes - Sensual/Lust/Pleasure/Cuckold/Tease/Sex
• Multiple HD format for Streaming/Download Movies
• Underrated site but can steal a march on rivals
• Login/Access is fast,easy,convenient & easy
Cons: • Small site,movie content has to grow for members
• Hardcore scenes very less as compared to lesbian
• Better shooting,casting preferred for Hardcore
• No Annual/6M Discounted Membership only 3M exist
• No way to sort scenes by model/action/storyline
• Of late quality of models(M/F),Stories not great
• No bonus sites,cross sell,live cams,toys etc
• No FTP Support yet but will be needed for D/L
• No forum for members to comment or air views
Bottom Line: If you want a high quality sensual hot passion,love making straight hardcore & lesbian theme site & you like European porn, then this it it.Orgasmsxxx is the clone site now renamed as danejones.com. Unsure why the webmasters persist with this as there is no bonus content on the original! Make no mistake this is a great site for those who are very personal coy & sensual in their sexual escapades.Some of the models are very lovable & playful,you almost wonder if either a BF/GF or Husband/Wife are actually getting it on without any worries. Almost all HC scenes end in a
creampie with the girls feeling very proud of their sins. Cast directors have gotten the best out of their female characters but there's some way for the men to go just yet!Martin is one of the hunk male models. Since this site is still coming to grips with the porn industry,it's best to see that their content remains covert,latent & see how well they go from here.Updates have to be more & for that they may well revise their rates as content can only get better & plentiful.For the unsuspecting prudes, go ahead & get a make a run for this site where nubiles really have fun & sex
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Orgasms.xxx

7. Orgasms.xxx (0)

Pay
Active
79
slutty (111) 06-30-12  11:29pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (48), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -Attractive ladies, I believe entirely european
-Good variety of material, sotfcore, lesbian, some hardcore
-Good download speeds, maxed my 10 Mbps connection
-Okay navigation. Model index, search function, scene ratings.
-Zip downloads of photo sets, in 3 sizes, 1200, 2000, 4000
-Good video quality from a technical standpoint (1920x1080 4000 kbps HD mp4, 960x540 3600 kbps SD wmv, 1280x720 4250 kbps HD wmv)
-Most videos available in 8 formats, wmv, mov, mp4, and flv. I mostly downloaded the mp4’s even though it is categorized under the “mobile” section
-Videography and photography generally pretty well done. Decent lighting, decent focus, good camerawork in my opinon
-I like the style of most of the material, pretty much a euro copy of X-Art.
-In browser streaming works well and buffering is minimal
-Respectable biller, I had CC-Bill
-No issues with billing, no pre-checked cross sales, or problems cancelling
-I believe it is 100% exclusive content
Cons: -No bonus content
-Update frequency somewhat slow: 7 videos and 6 photosets in June
-Small site, 161 videos, 71 photosets, 80 or so female models
-Some videos had odd playback problems, the wmv’s had buffering issues which I have never seen before, could be my computer I suppose
-More costly than their direct competitor
-Pop-ups on login
-No user interaction (comments, forum)
Bottom Line: For some reason this site is somewhat hard for me to rate. I feel like the content is pretty good, although it is more or less a direct copy of the style of X-Art (they originally even copied X-Art’s website layout), it is reasonably well executed, albeit I don’t think they did it as well as X-Art. Given that and the fact that it is a smaller site, has no bonus material, and is more expensive than this site, I feel I should score it a good bit lower, but I probably didn’t score X-Art as high as I should have given my current feelings towards that place.

I think they have some really good material, and I like these new sites that feature a more “erotic” style of porn, and this is definitely one of them. As for the material, you will see many of the typical, perhaps more popular, euro models you see these days, as well as somewhat humorously many of the euro models that X-Art uses. They have a decent mix of somewhat older models such as Zuzana Z, Piper Fawn, Eufrat and some new favorites of mine Pinky, Caprice, Ivy and Abby are all present, although amongst these only Ivy and Zuzana Z do hardcore if that is something you are looking for. Generally speaking I find most of the models to be ranging from attractive to beautiful, with the vast majority being quite lookers. Although the models are pretty much all white (one Asian), and generally the same body type – thin, athletic, and small breasted. For me the petite/small breasted part is a positive, but some more ethnic diversity would be nice.

I did not have any interaction with support, so I cannot comment on that.

It may be worth joining now if there are some models here you really like, but the site is rather small at this point so it I’d probably just wait a few months to see how it grows. The current breakdown as I counted is, Photos - Solo: 22, Les: 24, HC 25; Videos - Solo:13, Les: 60, HC: 49. With videos especially there seems to be some favoritism towards HC and Les, so if you are particularly into solo videos this is probably not the place to go.

Overall, I think this site is pretty good, decent videos, decent camerawork and photography. I am glad that there are more of these erotic porn sites showing up (even if they are copying each other), and I hope they continue to become more prevalent in the future. If this is the type of site you are interested, I would definitely recommend X-Art above this one, but it is worth considering if you have already been there. If you prefer solo material, broader ethnic diversity, or more gonzo-style porn, I’d probably look elsewhere.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Lesbea

8. Lesbea (0)

Pay
Newbie
90*
xtb500 (2) 03-08-12  11:13am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (7), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Very good content, never saw such perfect girl/girl scenes before.
Very good filmed and edited.
Easy to navigate and fast site.
High Res. pictures zipped for download
Lots of video formats to choose from.
Cons: Only 30+ scenes so far.
Non exclusive (see bottom line)

HD video could be a bit better, only ~5Mbit/s for 1080p.
Bottom Line: The Intro from their site say all you need to know:
"Lesbea is an exclusively all-girl website dedicated to capturing genuine and intimate girl-on-girl sex with gorgeous and alluring women from around the world. If you love to watch women deep kissing, making love with genuine passion and feeling, and giving each other real orgasms, then you have come to the right place!"

If you are mainly interested in super hot girl/girl scenes i doubt you will find much better than this.

If you also like boy/girl and solo scenes you better join danejones.com where you get alle the scenes from Lesbeo but also the other stuff (~90 scenes total).
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (9)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Naughty America (6)
6. Bangbros Network (5)
7. FTV Girls (5)
8. Wow Girls (4)
9. Team Skeet (4)
10. X-Art (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.05 seconds.