Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company 247 Media Group
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-10 of 10  

Visit My Sexy Divya

1. My Sexy Divya (1)

Pay
Active
91
bbiillyy (34) 04-24-13  12:43am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Divya is a hot Indian babe who has been online for over almost over a year now. She's got a nice website and it looks pretty good. My first impression when i first saw this website "WOW Indian College Babe Website, I Want To See Her Naked".

Front is quite impressive with sample video which show what we can expect inside. Tour page are upto my expectation with showing some nice preview images.

Members area is quit easy to navigate.
movies can all be downloaded as Windows Media and MP4 files. You also have the option of streaming them in Flash. If you want sexy pics, Divya gives them to you without hesitation. Selection of great pictures leading to full-size high-res images, you'll be in paradise viewing this hottie having all her naughty fun. Best thing which i can see in members area are,

full hd content
high res picture
masturbation, shower, dancing, teasing etc
content is fully dated
live flash stream is available
multi format download
Reasonable monthly membership
Cons: Still a small site but seems to me that amount of content they adding on regular basis mysexydivya.com will become one of the top indian pornstar site.

I love to see live chat session with Divya but they don't have such a option available at this point. I contact support and they say they are thinking of adding live cam session but no time frame they can give me at this point.

No blog or twitter profile or faceboon profile is there to be in touch with divya.

No zip file of picture set, you need to download each pic one by one if you like to keep them for later.
Bottom Line: Well, bottom line is Divya is bold enough to come online naked in front of millions of viewers. There are not many Indian pornstar sites available in sex industry but Divya is star compare to what is available in market.

Divya is sure to please all you hot-blooded Indian people out there. This stunning dark indian girl has all the attributes you are looking for.

For lovers of Divya Yogesh, this is a good place for you to enjoy and keep in touch with one of the hottest indian babe to ever perform in porn. If the site gets back to updating on a regular basis it will be even better.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fuck My Indian GF

2. Fuck My Indian GF (1)

Pay
Active
90
bbiillyy (34) 04-24-13  12:25am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 3 months (at the time of review).
Pros: FuckMyIndianGF is one of those sites that claims to bring you homemade Indian gf porn that was purchased from their boyfriends looking to make a quick money or submitted by user itself. You might have to suspend your disbelief to go along with the premise, but you won't have any trouble enjoying the content. What is like about this site with whom i am with for over 6 months now are,

1) huge amount of content. I count and it comes to 4109.
2) picture counts are total 1976
3) real indian content only no latin girls or mexican girl
4) reasonable price for this amount of content
5) trial membership with no restriction with other big sites
6) easy navigation and download section
7) you can see what is coming tomorow and say after
8) customer suppot is friendly and they can guide you for any specific movie you looking for.
9) every day 3 new gf video or you can say homemade video is uploaded
10) some videos are in very good quality which i love to watch
Cons: Most of the video are missing the theme of GF but they mostly are hidden cam videos.

Quality varies from video to video.

No multiple format download option, mostly are AVI's

Some banners to other site but they don't disturb me when i was browsing the site.

They should need to work on quality of videos in future.
Bottom Line: The content is good amateur indian hardcore banging and they have done a great job of providing high-quality pics and vids.

FuckMyIndianGF may not bring you exactly what it promises on front end, but it does deliver some sizzling Indian content that will leave you hungry for more. It's definitely worth a look if you like sexy Indian chicks and hot sex in Indian style.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Fuck My Pakistani GF

3. Fuck My Pakistani GF (0)

Pay
Active
65
sylvern (15) 09-24-12  02:22am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (20), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: ++ Well presented main pages
+ Impressive volume of content, large number of videos on offer
+ Unique theme website which is refreshing (on first glance at least, see below)
+ Ticket support system makes managing your account straight forward and clear
Cons: --- Most of the girls featured on the website are of Indian origin. Which is not necessarily a bad thing, but it isn't consistent with what the site claims to provide.
-- Few navigation / browsing options in the members area
- Video / picture quality is quite low but that isn't much of a worry given the amateur nature of the content. There are no streaming options for the videos
- Price is a bit high in light of what is on offer
Bottom Line: This is a website targeting a specific niche of Pakistani girls, traditionally viewed as culturally conservative and hard to get. On the front page the site says: "To see an amateur Pakistani girl getting naked is as hard as spotting a unicorn. Well, those are just plain lies and at FuckMyPakistaniGF, we have all the hottest Pakistani girls naked pictures and vidoes." - Sadly, that is not quite accurate because the majority of the videos on the website are of Indian origin girls as per the video descriptions themselves. Some videos I recognise from other websites and it appears as though some girls are labelled Pakistani without that necessarily being the case. In between all of that you will find a few decent amateur videos of Pakistani girls and some TV celebs as well. Things are slightly better on the pics side of things but at least half, if not more, of the sets are of Indian girls. So that's my main gripe with the website because in my view it's not quite what it claims to be.

The front pages look great (love all that green ^-^) but the members area is a bit bland and there are minimal search / browsing options. The volume of content is impressive but given the above caveat this is perhaps not all that surprising. The video / picture quality is a bit low but that is understandable given the amateur nature. There is a 'live chat' option but that just takes you to an unaffiliated well known cam site with 'Indian' submitted in the search query. And the webcam option is just a reposting of some materials in the videos/pics sections. In summary the members area leaves a lot to be desired.

Overall the site was disappointing in that a vast number of the items on the site are *not* of Pakistani girls - so if that's what you are looking for you may just opt for the full 1 day trial or avoid the site altogether.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DesiPapa

4. DesiPapa (0)

Pay
Active
94
bbiillyy (34) 12-08-10  04:36am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: First of let me tell you that I am Indian and Big Indian porn lover. I am accessing desipapa.com from last 6 years and the way they offering Indian content is awesome compare to what is available elese. I can say that they are pioneer in Indian niche.

1) Starting from there front end. Pure Indian theme definitely attract Indian fan and Indian porn lover. very very nice design to attract user.

2) Preview content is good enough to convience me to spend lifetime membership price instead of paying them every month.

3) Reasonal Priced, 100% Indian content not pretend to be Indian. Very clear option on join page to see what we are getting.

4) Once you paid them and its easy to navigate into their members area where you can see Upcoming updates and latest update + poll and top rated video includes bonus updates as well. Few advert which i dont mind.

5) 1400 Indian videos i can count myself going to 60+ pages with 1 video added every day. 300 bonus video as well fair enough.
Cons: hmm very hard to say this bcz i like this site very much but if you dont mentioned bad thing people think we are perfect which they dont :)

1) No multi format of video. Only 1 format available for each video
2) no flash streaming
3) video preview should be bigger
4) quality is not very good but i know indian porn is very hard to find specially new one so....
5) No photo which is expected bcz they havent advertised any where on front end that they have got pictures inside
6) You should have latest video codecs to watch their video else you cant see. We should all have to be upto date in oru life as well
Bottom Line: Its likely that the older content wont get a quality upgrade but at least their newer material gets a better all the time. Desi Papa provides a large amount of Indian porn and does it with style. Although the quality varies the price is more than reasonable and the improvements have propelled it to the upper echelons of Indian porn site greatness.

I should recommend this site to all visitor who love to see Naked Indian girl having sex, a real Indian girl with real Indian men....

Recommended.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Indian Hidden Cams

5. Indian Hidden Cams (0)

Pay
Active
95
bbiillyy (34) 02-17-10  11:22am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Indian Hidden Cams promises that once you’re within the membership area of their website you are going to get private shoot indian voyeur videos of the most intimate actions of naughty indian couples caught on film. Tour page shows what they got and as an indian porn lover i just cant wait to go into members area.

Last time i been to this site 1 and half year back and now its totaly change website huge archive of pure indian hidden cam videos. Into is good some exciting nice clip as preview which makes me horny and i got craving to get into members area once agian after long time.

Members Area is very nice now compare to what 2 years back. Professionaly designed and i think control by any content manegement system.

- 572 Indian Voyeur Video
- 400 Bonus content white stuff but very good..
- Updates log are now available which is good
- Video run time now available which is good
- Comment option is available so i can write...
- Nice quality videos. Atleast Pure INDIAN...
Cons: hmm this is hard part....

No multi format video download. Only 1 option.

The quality of the videos varies quite a bit and there are several different formats. You'll find some great-quality Windows Media files and you'll also come across some MPEGs, AVI files and even some Flash files that aren't quite as impressive. One thing about hidden-cam sites is that you're usually dealing with lower-quality stuff, but the poor quality of some of the clips actually helps with the realism of the content.

Download speed needs to be little slow i can say... but ok...

Couples now need HD camera if they shooting their own sex video so atleast quality will be good :)
Bottom Line: Compare to what i have seen 2 years back its much much better. I can say they are on right track. Lots of content available.

I can give this site a tribute showing the secret sex of real indian couple or self shoot video of real indian couple sharign with this world. I love to watch these real indian housewife sex atleast they are doing what they like to do not acting like a hookers :)

Friends, if you love to watch sex of authentic indian housewifes or real indian girls then this site is right on top. go get the access and see it...
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Indian Hidden Cams

6. Indian Hidden Cams (0)

Pay
Active
89
bbiillyy (34) 07-08-08  08:29am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Fromt long time i was thinking when i will see real indian wife fucking by real indian men. I am really surprised by seeing this site. Real indian housewives kissing, jumping, sucking cock and oral etc etc with their beloved hubbies or boyfriends. This is the best ever site i have ever saw in my whole life in which i can see what i want to see. Real Indian Girl fucked by real indian mens. 110% authentic indian stuff, real people in real scandal or homemade stuff.

These Indian women are in their most sexual moments and they don't know they have a hidden cam on them! Indian hidden cams features real neophytes on hidden spy cameras.

- 80 Real indian hiddencam or spycam videos
- 40 Full lenght title with some honeymoon captured scene
- mpg and avi format with high resolution with voice as south asian i know what they speaking which prove their authenticity.
- Site design is attractive
- What they show in preview easy to find in members area
- Easy and user friendly members area
Cons: Members area also got some white stuff as well which are also really good and selective. Some of them are real but some people just acting they know that camera is there.

Indianhiddencams.com by name is Indian site but i can see white stuff which i dont like btu as extra feature its good.

Site is recently launched by which you can imagine small amoung content which will grow as time pass.

No Streaming stuff and No Images.
Bottom Line: I personally really enjoyed this site. Indian Hidden Cams is one of the better Indian hiddencam sites that I've ever seenas there is on 3 available so far :)

Of course you can't come in here and expect to find professional, high quality photography. These are just average people hoping to just capture a glimpse of something exciting on film. However I really enjoyed it. The excitement of watching the girls while they had no idea they were being filmed and to see what real couples do in the privacy of their bedrooms was pretty naughty as well.

A best site in a very very reasonable price which is just $19.95 a month.

Want to see real life indian couple in action, dont go any where this site is just for you!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Indian Sex Land

7. Indian Sex Land (0)

Pay
Active
89
bbiillyy (34) 07-30-07  06:07am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: There aren’t a lot of Indian girl sites on the Internet, but indiansexland has helped to change that by launching her authentic indian porn site. Girl from Mumbai, Goa and south india.

Low Price, Authentic Indian videos
Nice clean, simple and easy to navigate, 3 updates very month i think but new site will grow if they conitnue like this.

I am very much impressed with frotn design and layout and inside members area as well.
Cons: - Different videos format not available only WMV
- Clips instead of full lenght, still full lenth but divided into clips
- 28+ videos need more :)
Bottom Line: If you're looking for Indian porn videos, then you'll want to check out Indian Sex Land, which contains both amateur and professional adult Indian prostitues and other professional pornstars. The site is very reasonably priced, especially if you go with the 6 month option you will get for the price of 4 months which i love, and is better than a lot of Indian sites I've seen, which are often filled with videos of white chicks with only a few Indian girls thrown in. This site is not too far from perfect, as I mentioned in my review above, but I think it's still worth joining
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DesiPapa

8. DesiPapa (0)

Pay
Active
50
pr0n addict (9) 07-10-07  06:25pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (15), NO (1)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -None
Cons: -Clips Are Small Sized
-Clips Are Short
-Resolution Of Video Clips Is Bad
-No Full Length Feature Movies? Maybe One Scene From The Movie (Not The Advertised Full Length Features They Say)
Bottom Line: The Front Page Looks Deciving As If There is Absolutely Nothing Bad About This Site. But Once You Sign Up, You Can Be In For A Rude Awakening. They Got Me Hook Line & Sinker. Live & Learn. Oh Yeah, And Stay Away From This Site.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Tawaif

9. Tawaif (0)

Pay
Active
85
bbiillyy (34) 02-28-07  07:50am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: When i first visit this website i was really surprised tawaif dances from Pakistan being a muslim country.

the site contains videos of women dancing. Yes, that’s it. As the site puts it, “High class nude dances directly from Lahore, Pakistan. A very rare show of pure PUNJABI kudis. These are very rare movies banned in PAKISTAN. The girls will enchant you in there stunning outfits to fulfill all your fantasies. Enjoy fantastic SOLO dance scenes.” A very good effort from this website webmaster
Cons: Site design is Ok but member area is not very attractive. Quality is missing and also no video shots of the video area availble what we are downloading. We can only when we finish download. Some nude which is the BEST part of this site and some glimps of PROPER PAKISTANI BREAST which make me more horny as compare to full nudity.

I can say it a softcore website in Hardcore pool with mix variety of format available. Lots of area to be improved specially need to see video shot.
Bottom Line: From my childhood i heard tawaif are not good women to have a friendship mostly people think they are prostitutes but actually they are not. They are just dancers who earn money to live but people think differnt now any way dont bother about this..

In the end this is an easy decision to make. Are you into watching beautiful Pakistani women please and tease you with their dancing? If so then go sign up now. Actually, even if you aren’t interested but are just a little curious about the whole thing you might still want to sign up, because with a membership fee under $15 a month, it is almost free.

Specially recommed for PAKISTANI BOOBS AND BEAUTY LOVERS.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit DesiPapa

10. DesiPapa (0)

Pay
Active
90
bbiillyy (34) 02-07-07  05:13am
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User TRUST USER?   YES (29), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for over 6 months (at the time of review).
Pros: DesiPapa is a collection of full-length Indian hardcore movies, perhaps the biggest collection of its kind online. And with it being produced by DesiPapa, which claims to be the world’s leader in specifically Indian adult content, you can expect this to be of a high quality. Over 190+ high quality Indian video with variety.

Any fan of this niche knows that Indian porn is very hard to come by on the web, especially the authenic kind from India

100% pure authenic Indian video.
Cons: Some of them are also very low quality in terms of their photography, but in some ways that’s understandable considering the secretive ways that many of them would have needed to have been shot

Some videos got water mark but i dont mind this as Indian stuff is really hard to find and people keep copying stuff from site and published on their site so it ok.
Bottom Line: If you're looking for Indian porn dvds, then you'll want to check out Desi Papa, which contains both amateur and professional adult Indian features. The site is very reasonably priced, especially if you go with the four month option, and is better than a lot of Indian sites I've seen, which are often filled with videos of white chicks with only a few Indian girls thrown in. This site is far from perfect, as I mentioned in my review above, but I think it's still worth joining.

DesiPapa could do with some reorganisation to its layout and navigation. The updates for the month are kept together impressively enough and are fairly regular, but elsewhere there are some things that could be improved.
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-10 of 10  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. Bangbros Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Naughty America (5)
7. Wow Girls (4)
8. X-Art (4)
9. Evil Angel (4)
10. Twistys (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.05 seconds.