Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Wetandpuffy Co.
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-9 of 9  

Visit Wet And Pissy

1. Wet And Pissy (1)

Pay
Active
100
LPee23 (13) 03-03-14  07:15pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: WetAndPissy.com is the best new development in the world of pee sites since it's launch in 2012. They are doing just about everything right and setting the standard high. Their focus is on extremely high quality solo girl peeing.
-photo resolution 2800x1867
-video resolution 1080P (1920x1080)
-wide variety of great models
-action includes solo peeing, pee drinking, and pussy pumps (a defining feature of the Puffy Network)
-attention is paid to the model's dress, makeup, and setting with lots of variety and visually stimulating settings
-all suggestions on TBP to date have been addressed including renaming all of the files as suggested previously in the comments
The above has all the makings for an excellent review, but what bumps it over the top for a 100%? This site is a perfect example of how a site should be run. Their owner is extremely attentive to his members, which is rare in a large network site. It is abundantly clear that he is working very hard to make his site the best.
Cons: Hard to think of any cons for this site. Not really a con in my book, but you know what you are getting with this site. If solo girl peeing presented in a glamorous way is not what you are looking for, then maybe look elsewhere?
Bottom Line: WetAndPissy.com is a pee site like no other. I feel comfortable giving a rating of 100%, because I am not only drawing on my own experience. I keep in touch with a number of other people online with similar interests, and WetAndPissy.com is consistently mentioned as a favorite. They are a relatively new site in a niche with over a decade worth of material online, yet they have managed to create a unique and unmistakable style that defines their scenes. They are generally shot indoors in very stylish, modern, artistic settings. The quality of the photography is readily apparent, and they bring out the best in their models. One of my favorite themes in their work is models peeing on a glass table, with shots from both above and below. In keeping with the WetAndPuffy.com tradition, they also feature a good number of scenes with pussy pumps. The have a distinctive and umistakaeble style, which is hard to accomplish.
On their landing page, they say "They are rare, but we found them - hot pissing girls..." Well, those who know the niche well know that at a glance it seems like there are plenty of them on the net. But what is rare is NEW sites dedicated to peeing, like WetAndPissy.com. In fact, in 2014, WetAndPissy.com remains the most recent dedicated pee site on the scene. So if you are looking for the freshest content, shot artfully in high resolution, then I would give this site my highest recommendation.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Puffy Network

2. Puffy Network (1)

Network
Active
84
RagingBuddhist (63) 01-05-14  03:14am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + 3 site access
+ Files types: wmv 1080p, mp4 in 320p, 480p, 720p &1080p
+ Bonus material from other sites
+ Zip files for pictures
+ Searches with category filters and keywords
+ In browser flash for video
+ Live cams available
Cons: - Seriously quirky flash based picture viewing
- Inconsistent download speeds
- Some might like larger pictures
- Pictures need renaming
Bottom Line: This network started out with Wet and Puffy in April 2009 with We Like To Suck added at the end of May 2011 and Wet and Pissy the end of March 2012.

Wet & Puffy is basically the solo portion of their network. The girls start out clothed, get into a bit of tease as they shed their outfits, then it's on to plenty of showing off, fingering and insertions of toys and other objects. WeLikeToSuck is the hardcore portion of the show. Surprise! It all centers around blowjobs, with more than a few of the girls giving it all up for full penetration sex. Wet&Pissy, also not surprisingly, is the pissing fetish site. All solo action, including toys and insertions.

They added high definition video starting in February 2010. The videos are clear and sharp across the board and the camerawork is what I'd call above average. There are plenty of full body shots and closeups with a fair minimum of the can't-hold-still camera that I find distracting as hell. The choice of file types and sizes make it easy to get video that suits your needs.

As far as the pictures go, I'll start by saying that they're 2800 pixels long side and it does appear that the sets were handpicked to avoid too much repetition and out of focus shots. But that's where the good stops. I've never been a fan of flash based picture viewing because there always seems to be some issues that make the navigation slow and clunky. That's definitely the case here. Some of the newest sets pop up pictures that are smaller than what's available in the zip files. Some sets have the option to enlarge to full size, some don't. There are also times when the individual pictures don't give the option to right click and save. As I moved from page to page, the worst part of it was clicking on a pic, closing the popup and winding back on the first page. The last issue with the pictures is in the naming. Saving individual pictures (when possible!) all have the same name. The zip files don't include the name of the set and they all open to a folder named Images, with the pictures themselves simply numbered (001, 002, etc.) That required a lot of renaming work.

You get the typical tabbed browsing here so getting around the sites is pretty easy and intuitive. Nothing new with that. It's an easy jump from videos to pictures to the bonus content and on to anywhere on the site. The filters do a good job of narrowing things down to get you to just what you're looking for.

Download speeds were all over the place. Using a download manager, I got speeds that ranged from around 350 to 3200 kb/s. That meant that some of the one gig+ files took almost halh an hour to download.

The bonus content here is better than most I've seen. A dozen or more scenes from 7 well-known sites updated weekly. They're in 720p mp4 - decidedly better than the 1990's resolution flash seen on countless other sites.

Advertising is kept hidden behind it's own tab and behind a button on each page. Always nice to see that.

As always, I can't say too much about the live cams because I don't care for 'em. It appears you have to sign up separately to access them and that some are free and some require you to pony up some extra cash.

All in all, I really like the site and would recommend checking it out. The videos get a 92 from me and the pictures a 75. I averaged that out to come up with 83.5 rounded up to my score of 84
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Wet And Pissy

3. Wet And Pissy (1)

Pay
Newbie
85*
critic (2) 04-07-13  02:20am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (8), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Gorgeous models performing exactly as advertised.

Expert videography and photography

High quality files, both video and audio

No download limits

The free membership to the other sites is a real value.
Cons: Most of the sequences are too baroque for my taste: too many odd toys and props.

Ghastly-poor file naming habits: costs the user a lot of time cleaning up.
Bottom Line: ON EDIT, May 2013: I remained a member of this site for several weeks until my membership lapsed. File names were never improved in any way at all. Excepting his public posts here, he owner/webmaster never responded to any of the messages/emails I sent concerning the filenaming problem, or on other topics.

ORIGINAL REVIEW: Wow, this is a fabulous site for those who take an interest in the subject matter. Gorgeous models, excellent images- soaking wet. Most of these models are familiar from other European sites and at times it's a surprising pleasure to see a famous star get down and dirty with herself in this way. While updates are not frequent, given the availability of willing models and the quality of the output this is understandable. Free membership in the sister sites is a major bonus.

(FWIW my very fast late-model Mac can have a hard time playing some of the largest "MP4 HD" videos. I find the .wmv files to be more reliable and of perfectly good quality.)

If it weren’t for the file names I’d give WAP a much higher score than it received here*. However, videos and pictures are so badly named as to require a lot of time at the back-end, so to speak, and this really needs to be corrected.

Image zip files all decode to folders named "Images". Not "Goldilocks - Three Bears": "Images". The images in that folder are named "001.jpg", "002.jpg" and so on. The next zip expands the same way, and the next. You can imagine the mess this creates: a pile of folders named “Images1” “Images2” and so forth, with no idea what's in them.

If all of these "001.jpg" files ever get intermingled by user error (trashed accidentally, for example), it's game over for you. The image files should carry the model's name and shoot title.

It's easy to create a zip file which expands to a folder's real name; perhaps it takes a little more effort. Given the slow rate at which content is produced at WetAndPissy, that effort would be nothing at all.

The net result of this is spending a LOT OF TIME back on the site, figuring out what the real name of what you've downloaded is, so you can file it away correctly. (I just happened to download my files in update sequence and thus had a chance at figuring out the real names of all those "Images" folders from the updates webpages. If I'd chosen any other method (favorite models, random choices), it would have been much much worse.)

As to video files, they are inconsistently named and because of this almost equally hard to square away after downloads.

Prepare to spend a lot of time 'on cleanup' after downloads from this site.

If WAP puts a bit more effort into this one serious problem, they'd be a really fabulous place to visit.

*This is the second site I've joined on the basis of a good TheBestPorn review, and the second where the owners can't be bothered to properly name their files. Given the trouble this can cause, I feel TBP needs to make this matter a review criteria.
Respond: 12 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Wet And Puffy

4. Wet And Puffy (4)

Pay
Active
95
RagingBuddhist (63) 03-03-13  12:09pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (64), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: + PU discount
+ Excellent video and picture quality
+ Clear and easy navigation
+ Access to 2 new W&P sites - wetandpissy.com and weliketosuck.com
+ Good download speed
+ Models categorized by Puffy Peach, Big Taco or Juicy Cherry
+ Offered $19.99 nubiles at signup
Cons: - Music intro and outro on video override natural sound
- Lack of variety in settings
(Yes, only two cons!)
Bottom Line: LAYOUT:
Home page has typical tabbed navigation
Models - list of models in no apparent order with "Models by letter" option
Updates - Episodes in order of release
Requests - User feedback form
Extras - A small mix of picture sets, videos and monthly highlights
Bonus - The usual flash videos, these from various sites. Count at time of membership: 20
Cams - The usual free vids with option to buy private time.
Interviews - Short Q&A with models, averaging 2-5 questions each
Search - By Name, Pussy Type, Action (Anal, Blowjob, Lesbians, etc.) and Galleries or Video
Contact - Not surprisingly, contact info for the site

TECHNICALS:
Video:
HD MP4 1440x810 Average Bitrate 5700+ kb/s
WMV 1440x810 ~4800+ kb/s
MP4 720x406 ~1200 kb/s
FLV 640x360 ~1600 kb/s
Clicking on file type shows file size - nice!

Pictures:
Each set available in 2 sizes. Newest up to 2800x1867, oldest around 1600x1064. All are also available at 1024x769.
Watermarks on pictures are subdued and gray - not distracting at all
Zip files available

Miscellaneous:
Homepage lists number of models, scenes, pictures, videos as well as the hours of video online.
Download speeds seemed to range from 1 to 3MB/sec without download manager, moderate improvement over Save As downloads.

For as good as it is, there's really not much to say about this site. I think it's top notch in most respects. A fairly clean layout, simple navigation and quality video and pictures. My first impression was that it looks a lot like InTheCrack with less closeups and more girl next door type models. That was a nice touch for people like me who prefer amateurs to professionals. It features mostly solo action with heavy accent on toys, insertions and watersports. There are also a few lesbian scenes, some blowjob scenes and a couple of hardcore scenes. Most models have only one video with an associated picture set, a few have more. The only major issue I see is their having a music intro that plays into a video for about a couple of minutes then fading out. Same issue at the end of some video, with music starting in before the video ends. Once I got past the music intro issue, I was really impressed with the quality of the video - about as clear as I've seen anywhere. A lesser quibble is the lack of variety in their settings - everything looks like it's shot in the same house. A NICE house with a lot of rooms, but still the same house.

Something else that grabbed my attention was the watermark on the pictures. They stood out because they DON'T stand out. They're grayed out and don't detract from the picture at all. That's something I wish more sites would do. There's nothing that ruins a picture more than a bright splash of color to take away from the subject matter. Definitely not the case here.

So, with not much to criticize, it's obvious that I highly recommend the site. Solo action fans and watersport fans should definitely take a look at this one!
Respond: 9 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Puffy

5. Wet And Puffy (4)

Pay
Active
85
skippy (40) 02-28-13  08:06pm
Rookie Badge  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (23), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Many top-notch and popular models
Excellent quality videos
Most videos are full 1080 HD
Good photo sets
Good navigation
Wide variety of models
Lets and lots of masturbation...
Pussy classification system is a hoot!
Lots of details about many of the models
Cons: Not much variety of activities or sets
5 point voting system seems a bit off
Sort order on many pages seems random
no extra large images (2800x1867 max)
Not much depth (i.e. most models in only one set)
Models are often a little...un-made-up.
Many models don't interact with the camera much
Bottom Line: Well, the best way to describe this site might be "Forget the foreplay, let's get to it!"
There is very little posing, no glam photography (i.e. not much make-up), not a single "naked girl in the woods" just a whole lot of "Here's a girl. Watch her masturbate!" And masturbate they do! Every single girl! Usually with multiple devices in each photo or video set.

This is also one of those sites where you are so drawn in by the masturbation scenes that you won't notice some of the other features right away. There are a lot of interview transcripts that seem reasonably genuine, but the translation from Russian seems a little too perfect to be 100% correct. They are entertaining, though. There are both "bonus" and an "extras" sections that contain additional sets, some of which are from other sites. Ah, yes, there is a LOT of cross selling advertising going on, but thankfully the webmasters have kept the ads to small banners except at the very bottom of some of the pages. The sites that are advertised are all quality sites and a few have "special offers" that one would not get if one were to go straight to, say, Twisty's. (The offers are about the same as the discounts the PU.com...)

There are a couple of bonus sites: "We like to Suck" and "Wet and Pissy". If that doesn't paint a picture for you, quit sniffing glue. Thay have basically the same layout and quality but are a little more specialized. Not really my cup of....whatever.

The webmaster and photo teams do a really good job of creating a genre and sticking to it. The scenes are well lit, well focused and generally good quality. They are all entirely indoors, apparently in a hotel bedroom or bathroom with a few scenes in a home someplace. In some of the sets, one of the videographers, who I'm pretty sure is not exclusive to this site, gets into the action a little by putting a finger in various orafices of the models. I'm not sure I like this style and can't tell if the models do either.

The models are for the most part, right out of ALScan or Twisty's. The top models here are on those other sites, too. Generally pretty, with maybe a few that are not. Oh, and the "real factor" is pretty high here. Make-up is minimal. Lot's of very shiny faces and plenty of pimples visible just about everywhere you can imagine. One girl has a boot shaped bruise right across her butt! If you like "real" this is the place for you!

The "acting" is OK. Female orgasms in porn is like watching professional wrestling. Is it real? Who cares! It's entertainment!

The stats, curiously posted across the top on th ehome page to make it really easy for me to reference, are:

Models: 507
Scenes: 640
Videos: 622
Pics: 39,138

That is not a lot of material compared to some other sites and it doesn't take a math wiz to see that over three quarters of the models only have one photo set and one video. The price isn't bad, though, so I would say it is worth it.

Navigation is pretty straightforward. You can sort models alphatically or on popularity...but the order of the models seems to change and the ranking system, wich goes to 5, seems a little narrow and somewhat inaccurate. There are two image download sizes and a handful of video format options. There are also a few page preferences like number of thumnails on a page. I would like to see larger image options and the ability to download things directly from the model or scene summary page.

OK, bottom line: If you are into solo mastubation videos, this site is certainly worth a visit.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Puffy

6. Wet And Puffy (4)

Pay
Active
88
luv lickn clit (19) 12-18-12  12:49am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (24), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 2 months prior to this review.
Pros: The video quality is excellent, especially with the newer videos! Models are very attractive and young (18 to 25). Photo sets are very good quality, and do not appear to be vid caps. Site navigation is good. Updates with 2 new models a week on average. The site is a little different than most porn sites. They claim to be the only pussy classification site on the web, which is probably true, although I think maybe there should be more than 3 types (LOL). The 3 categories they have are the "puffy peach" (model has fat labia majoria that hide her clit and labia, and create "pussy cleavage"), the "big taco" (model's clit and labia are visible in a standing pose), and the "juicy cherry" (model's clit and labia are long and hang down). Each model starts out with one video and one or two photo sets. The videos involve a sexy strip and then some pussy play, either with fingers or toys. I had no problem logging into the two bonus sites.
Cons: Many models have only one video and one photo set. I don't understand why--maybe they dont book them for a full days shoot. I would definitely like to see more sets of many of their models shot in their style. The videos do seem to get a bit repetitive and similar after a while. It would be nice to see more of the girls masturbating to orgasm. There is a little more pissing than I like--thats not something I'm into.
Bottom Line: Excellent video quality with attractive young models. A lot of archived content. Some of the bigger names in Euro porn stars can be found here including the gorgeous Caprice. A few of the things you will find here with regularity are pussy close ups, pussy pumps, camel toe panty play, labia stretching, anal beads used up and down on the pussy, and pissing. A pussy focused site that is pleasantly different from the standard photo/video porn site. That along with the beautiful girls and high video/photo quality make Wet and Puffy definitely worth joining for a month. The free tour is pretty good if you've never been there before.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Wet And Puffy

7. Wet And Puffy (4)

Pay
Active
85
oldfizzywig (8) 08-26-12  05:43am
Rookie Badge  Top Monthly User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Provides what it advertises.
- Video download formats: FLV, MP4, WMV, MP4-HQ
- Video download example: 17'46": FLV 301mb 720x406, MP4 225mb, WMV 806mb 1280x720, MP4-HQ 1035mb 1920x1080.
- Picture downloads - ZIP file. Usually two sizes 1027x769 or 2800x1867, but sizes do vary.
- Crisp clear images and videos
- Statistics 418 Models, 540 scenes, 547 videos, 28458 pictures
- Natural breasts - many are A or B cup.
- Non-Member intro shows a full face picture (topless with small pussy insert) of each model.
- Trusted billing - CCBill or Epoch.
- Appears to update 3 times per week.
Cons: - All videos seem to follow same theme: Musical background, model strips, model plays with pussy, may use toys
- Sort by Newest or "most popular", Select by All or "pussy type", most videos have tags but one can not select or sort by tags
- Older videos are 640x480 WMV
- Some of the Girls seem uninterested
- Interview section is very says almost nothing, and is text not video/audio.
- There is a tab on most pages for "CAMS" but it is a dead link.
Bottom Line: Good clear images and videos. Lots of closeups.

Most models are Eastern European. Of the 24 most recent updates the Country of Origins are: England 1, Czech Republic 10, USA 1, Poland 2, Hungary 2, Romania 1, Austrira 2, France 2, Netherlands 1, Switzerland 1, Greece 1. Models appear to be in the 18 to 25 year age range.

Lots of Dildo play. Many Pussy pumps, I suspect this may be why its "puffy". Most girls either use a lotion or spit on their fingers, this must be the "wet" part of the name.

There are a number of videos of the girls pissing. For fans of this, like me, it will be a turn on, as these are often closeups.

This is part of a three site network consisting of: WetandPuffy.com, WeLikeToSuck.com, WetandPissy.com

Works well with Free Download Manager.

Lower price for linking from PornUsers.com is 19.95 USD, normal advertised price is 29.95/mth.

This is my first review - please provide constructive criticism and I will do my best to improve.
Respond: 15 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Wet And Puffy

8. Wet And Puffy (4)

Pay
Active
78
anyonebutme (14) 12-07-09  09:52pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster TRUST USER?   YES (22), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: -Many of the top European girls
-A style unique to the site
-Easy to download zip sets & .wmv videos
-About 5 updates per week, decent schedule for a brand new site
-Nice tag search feature
-No DRM, no download limit
Cons: -Low resolution videos (640x512 @ 2.4mbps), though more recent videos are better quality and should get better with time
-Site layout relies heavily on Adobe Flash which made for a slow loading site often with girl names or other elements not displaying
-Repetitive style to the picture sets and videos
-Models not currently sortable by name for easy searching
Bottom Line: This site is built like a fetish site. It has a unique style where the girls squeeze her pussy lips out, or pull them to wrap around a glass toy. If you love that look, you'll love this site. Most of the content is done with this style, where if it's not of interest there is not a whole lot of additional variety.

I thought it was a good value for a month to see favorite Eurogirls in this unique style. There are also a few sensual blowjob videos sprinkled in which I thought were surprisingly very well done.

Things appear like the owners are excited to get the site up and going, will keep an eye on where they go from here. Definitely wish to see the site design adjusted a bit for faster loading times. And a bit more variety, perhaps using various toys instead of the same glass dildo that is in most sets.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Wet And Puffy

9. Wet And Puffy (4)

Pay
Active
59
ace of aces (179) 09-30-09  09:00am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (70), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + exclusive content
+ direct contact of admin
+ full trial access
+ cc bill
Cons: - to less content
- only 14 videos
- average video quality
- no extras
- high monthly price
- music in videos
- unregular updates
- small videos
Bottom Line: what a mess. a good looking site but nothing (right now) behind.

the content is exclusive with dildo fun, mastrubating and few blowjobs.
the admin contacts you directly which makes the solution of problems easier.
the trial access is full (but there is not really something to downlad) and you are billed by ccbill.

there is to less content. the girls are changing the dildos, but there should be some more big dildos e.g.
there are only 14 videos in average quality.
there are no extras. no site no chatrooms e.g.
the monthly price is much to high for what you get. a price arround 5 € would be ok.
also you got some music in the videos what is the absolute killer for me.
there is no update plan and the updates doesn`t seem to come often. the videos are small /120mb 10minutes and therfore not that good.

all in all the site looks more dead then alive, but maybe they will do some more work until then
Not recommended
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-9 of 9  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (11)
2. VideoBox (8)
3. X-Art (7)
4. Naughty America (7)
5. Babes Network.com (6)
6. DDF Network (6)
7. Wow Girls (5)
8. Reality Kings (5)
9. Bangbros Network (5)
10. Evil Angel (5)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.05 seconds.