Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Brand Danger
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  

Visit Forever Vamp

1. Forever Vamp (0)

Pay
Active
80
otoh (54) 03-19-11  01:39am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (39), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Great models
- Lovely fetish wear
- Good quality photography
- Fairly unique content
Cons: - Not many sets/videos yet
- Low-ish pic resolution
- More daft music on videos
- Perhaps needs to be more defined in direction
Bottom Line: This is a follow-up to my review of hollyrandall.com - it's included with the membership, and was actually of more interest to me and one of my main reasons for joining. Functionally it's very similar to Holly's main site - it has the same updates/photos/videos/models indices that you'd expect.

First the bad: it's still a very new site, and with updates perhaps once or twice a week, there's not much material - looks like about 30 photo sets and 25 videos, and some of the earlier ones are borrowed from the main site. Format is the same as newer material from HR - 720 video and 1600px pictures - the latter being slightly disappointing for the site of a well-known photographer.

I do like the material, though. I found HR, although technically good, a little too mainstream/centrefold glam; I like my smut with an angle of some kind, which is lacking there. Here, though, with Ms Randall's skills applied to the fetish/pinup/alt genres, her glamour style works very well. There's a great selection of models, including Mosh, Vanessa Lake, Ancilla Tilia, Darenzia - dressed and undressed in a variety of latex, leather and regular lingerie.

Not all of it appeals; there's some S&M and smoking fetishism, neither of which really work for me; I prefer the milder fetishwear and alt pinups. So, perhaps at the moment it doesn't quite have a direction, but on the other hand, some content content is a bit more explicit - masturbation, some strap-on etc, than in other glam fetish sites, which is welcome.

Another tricky one to score. It's hard to recommend on it's own merits, purely because of the small amount of material. On the other hand, this is fairly unique content - and if it can just grow a little quicker, it will be a great site. Because I like the direction and the concept, I'll go to 80 - but do look at the preview area, a glance will tell you straight away if this is your kind of thing, and if the content justifies the current lack of material.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit The Lisa Ann

2. The Lisa Ann (0)

Pay
Active
78
tangub (151) 12-18-10  11:18am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Access to 9 other sites including Holly Randall, Play With Faye and Club Kayden plus access to live shows and archives of past shows via the Brand Danger Live network.
Site still updating regularly every 2 to 3 days with new photos or a video.
Browsing of photos available in 3 sizes, 800 x 600, 768 x 1024 and 1600 x 1066 with slide show option also available in the 3 sizes.
Zip download of photos but only available for the largest size
Content dated
Multiple video options, WMV medium/high, Quicktime medium, iphone and Flash streaming available
Easy access to bonus sites via drop down menu with no need to re-enter log in details
Cons: The $17.95 special offer price I paid to join this network of sites appears to be ended as I’m now seeing $24.93.
Billing by DHD media who don’t send a confirmation email to confirm cancellation so still hoping there won’t be a problem there. Would prefer to see a more familiar processor such as CCBill or Epoch.
Many of the photo sets are spread over 2 updates with the pictures in each part being numbered from 001 so if you want to combine all the pictures from each set into 1 folder you’ll need to do some renumbering.
No file sizes or run times listed for the videos
Bottom Line: This is the website of American MILF pornstar Lisa Ann, a busty brunette who has been around in the adult business since the early 90s. This looks to be the second biggest solo model site in this network content wise after Club Kayden so you’ll find a reasonable sized collection of photo galleries and videos featuring Lisa Ann in a mixture of solo, girl/girl and hardcore action.

The pros, cons and navigation features are basically the same as the other sites in the network I’ve already reviewed The oldest content on the site dates back to May 2009 and has been updating regularly every couple of days or so to give you around 18 months worth of content amounting to 159 picture and 66 video updates at the time of this review. As many of the photo sets are spread over two updates the actual number of photo sets I counted after combining the split updates was 100 with the breakdown being 62 solo sets, 11 lesbian sets, 22 b/g hardcore sets, 4 behind the scenes sets plus 1 other solo set of a guest model Diamond Foxx.

Many of the photo sets also come with a matching video which range in quality from 640 x 360 @2000 kbps for the older ones to 720 x 406 to 5000 kbps for the recent ones. Of the 66 videos up so far you’ll find 35 solo strip, masturbation, toy scenes, 9 lesbian scenes and 18 b/g hardcore scenes plus 4 behind the scenes features.

There looks to be some interaction from Lisa Ann on the site with a forum and blog and she’s still doing occasional live shows with the latest one as recent as 13th December plus you can download and stream the archives of previous live shows via The Lisa Ann Show site.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Forever Vamp

3. Forever Vamp (0)

Pay
Active
70
tangub (151) 12-08-10  07:01am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Currently available for the reasonable price of $17.95
Access to 9 other sites including Holly Randall and a bunch of solo model sites such as Play With Faye, Club Kayden and Club Madison Scott.
Updates 2 days a week on Wednesday and Sunday
Browsing of photos available in 3 sizes, 800 x 600, 768 x 1024 and 1600 x 1066 with slide show option also available in the 3 sizes.
Zip download of photos but only available for the largest size
Multiple video options, WMV medium/high, Quicktime medium, iphone and Flash streaming available
Easy access to bonus sites via drop down menu with no need to re-enter log in details
Cons: New site therefore very little content up yet
Content not exclusive, mostly duplicated from the Holly Randall site
No B/G hardcore yet.
No file size or run time displayed for the videos
Billing is by DHD media, not familiar with them, would prefer to see CCBill or Epoch.
Bottom Line: This is the new site from glamour photographer Holly Randall but featuring the more kinky side of her work with the main theme here being fetish wear and light bondage. The pros and cons along with the navigation and technical specs of the content are pretty much in line with the Holly Randall site so I won’t go into that in any great detail again here.

As this is a new site the content here is very limited at the moment, currently only 15 photo sets (12 solo and 3 G/G) and 11 videos (8 solo and 3 G/G) featuring 17 different models and even with the promised 2 updates per week it will take some time to grow into a decent sized site. Today’s new photo update the Vanessa Lake “Control Room” photo set was not even a new update. I had already downloaded it from the Holly Randall site last week and I noticed that they’d simply removed it from Holly Randall and placed it on Forever Vamp and are calling it an update.

I guess this site falls under the realms of a recent poll about would you rate a site with a high score with only a few scenes, for me the answer is no. I doubt that anybody who is seriously into the fetish outfit and bondage theme would find enough here to satisfy their appetite. For me the site is barely worth a 70 score on its own and only gets that because there is a decent amount of content in the rest of the network for less than 18 bucks.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply - Webmaster Replied!


Visit Club Kayden

4. Club Kayden (0)

Pay
Active
79
tangub (151) 12-05-10  11:13am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Currently available for the reasonable price of $17.95
Access to 9 other bonus sites including Holly Randall and Play With Faye plus live shows when scheduled along with archives of previous live shows via the Kayden Live website
Photos available to browse in 3 sizes with a slide show option for each size
Zip download for photos but only in the largest size which is 1600 x 1067 px for the newer sets reducing to 1280 x 853 px as you go back in time
Videos come in 2 to 3 size options for Windows Media plus a Flash streaming and mobile download option.
Easy access to bonus sites via drop down menu with no need to re-enter log in details
Decent amount of content for a solo model site dating back to July 2008 with updates still being added.
Cons: Updating sporadic, sometimes 4 or more days between updates amounting to about 8 updates or so a month in recent times.
Updates often just consist of half a photo set so you’re looking at about 3 or 4 new complete galleries and 1 new video a month.
Many of the photo sets are spread over 2 updates with the pictures in each part being numbered from 001 so if you want to combine all the pictures from each set into 1 folder you’ll need to do some renumbering which is rather tedious
Some non exclusive content. I found a few galleries of Kayden that I’d already downloaded from Sexy Babes in a higher resolution
No file sizes or run times listed for the videos.
Billing is by DHD media, not familiar with them, would prefer to see CCBill or Epoch.
Bottom Line: This is the official website of the gorgeous blonde American glamour model/porn star Kayden Kross featuring a large collection of photo galleries and videos of Kayden along with some 63 other models on the site. There’s currently 297 photo and 167 video updates on the site but with many of Kayden’s photo galleries being spread over 2 updates you’re looking at around 240 complete galleries. It’s difficult to gauge the exact number of galleries of Kayden as I couldn’t find a way to separate her photo updates into a separate list but I downloaded 120 solo sets of Kayden so by the time you add in the lesbian, hardcore and behind the scenes sets you’re probably looking at around 150 galleries and 100 videos of Kayden with the rest of the content being of the bonus models much of which is non exclusive stuff borrowed from Twistys and Brazzers.

I have to admit this site was really hard work for a photo collector like me trying to organise the two parts of the photo sets into a single folder which involved renumbering all the pictures in part 2 to follow on from those in part 1. After manually renumbering the first 4 or 5 sets I couldn’t face the tedious task anymore so decided to go in search of some batch renaming software to ease the pain. Don’t they realise all we want to do is easily download with one click, unzip and enjoy without all this extra work.

Of the few videos I’ve checked out 720 x 406 @ 2000 kbps seems to be about average for the largest download option although I did find a couple of newer ones up to 5000k. You can also download or stream archived videos of Kayden’s live shows via the Kayden Live site and it appears she is still doing the live shows, there was one scheduled for December 1st but as it was 4am my time I didn’t get to see it. Other features include a journal, forum and store.

Finally something from Kayden’s bio, “Ultimate sexual fantasy: a one-night stand in a foreign country”…..well Kayden if you’re ever in England I’d be more than willing to make the sacrifice.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Play With Faye

5. Play With Faye (0)

Pay
Active
75
tangub (151) 12-02-10  03:53am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (52), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Currently available for the reasonable price of $17.95
Access to 9 other sites including Holly Randall and Club Kayden plus access to the live shows as and when they take place
Browsing of photos available in 3 sizes, 800 x 600, 768 x 1024 and 1600 x 1066 with slide show option also available in the 3 sizes.
Zip download of photos but only available for the largest size so a slight con here also if you’re looking to save on disk space
Multiple video options, WMV medium/high, Quicktime medium, iphone and Flash streaming available
Easy access to bonus sites via drop down menu with no need to re-enter log in details
Decent tour with video trailers, what you see in the tour is pretty much what you get inside
Cons: Quite a smallish site with only around 40 photo sets and 30 videos so easily done in an evening or two
It seems to have gone quiet on the update front with the last photo set being added on 21st September and the last video update 7th October
Many of the photo sets are spread over 2 updates with the pictures in each part being numbered from 001 so if you want to combine all the pictures from each set into 1 folder you’ll need to do some renumbering which is rather tedious..
Ugly skull and cross-bones watermark on the photos
No file sizes or run times listed for the videos.
Billing is by DHD media, not familiar with them, would prefer to see CCBill or Epoch.
Bottom Line: This is supposedly the official site of glamour model/porn star Faye Reagan, a gorgeous natural red head covered with freckles and sporting the most amazing set of puffy nipples. Around half of the photo and video content here is solo with the other half being made up with an equal amount of girl/girl and boy/girl hardcore action. The photos are mostly professional glamour style and look great in the largest size but some sets suffer from being too heavy on the air brushing to the extent that Faye’s freckles are hardly visible. For most photo sets there’s usually a matching video although I think the videos were shot separately rather than just being a video of the photo shoot as I see no apparent posing for the camera or flash bulbs going off in the videos I’ve checked out so far. The WMV highest resolution downloads which I checked out come in at 720 x 406 and are normally 6 – 7000 kbps so look good on full screen.

There’s also access to some live show archives via the Faye Reagan Live website which are also available for streaming and download. As far as I can tell there are no more live shows scheduled with Faye and I don’t see any interaction from her on the site with the forum also looking dead.

Not being a video or hardcore fan all I took from the site was 21 solo photo sets of Faye so quite disappointing overall, however I don’t regret spending the money as there is still a decent amount of content when you take into consideration the network of bonus sites some of which are quite large in content.
Respond: 4 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Kayden

6. Club Kayden (0)

Pay
Active
85
squirrel (8) 11-15-10  07:16pm
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (17), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - A nice little site. Most folks should find plenty to download.

- Simple, easy navigation -- WONDERFUL. WELL DONE!

- A good "done in one month" site, for a quick little content grab.

- Actually more content than I ever figured I'd find.
Cons: - Not the highest resolution pictures.

- Not the highest resolution videos.

- Not a huge, wide variety of models.
Bottom Line: I cranked through this in a couple of weeks, and I was satisfied with what I downloaded.

I have to give the site a big round of applause for its very simple, efficient navigation. I recently screamed bloody murder about another site that forced you to go into "detail" pages in order to find any download links to click upon, amongst other horrifyingly inefficient nonsense. What a relief it was to navigate this site, just zipping down through "summary" pages full of links, quickly and efficiently grabbing the content I wanted. Oh, how I wish a bunch of other sites could figure out how to build such simple, easy, efficient navigation into their sites.

It's a modest little site, but I sure think it's worth a month's subscription, with plenty of decent content for the money, and absolute ease in downloading it. Sure, it's not some giant site, doesn't have the highest resolutions or anything, but I sure felt I got my money's worth.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Kayden

7. Club Kayden (0)

Pay
Active
79
ace of aces (179) 06-21-09  10:02am
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (67), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: + bitrate between 770 and 2800
+ 130 videos
+ mostly 3 downloadpossibilities (quality)
+ easy navigation
+ no drm
+ no dl limit
Cons: - no real extras
- to pricy 19,99$
- semi exclusive
- no hq videos
Bottom Line: that site is quite ok but got things to improve.

the downloadspeed of the arround 130 videos is up to date with maximum 16000. the videos are quite ok, even if you got no hq videos. you got up to three different download possibilities. without having a dl ristriction and the easy navigation it`s quite funny.

you got plenty different girls in here. the content is from hc to sc, with all kind of dressings and topics.

sadly the site is semi exclusive. they took some movies from brazzers e.g. also there are no real extras on that site. no extra site and live videos which contains new memberships isn`t an extra.
the fact that there are no hq videos and the therfore high price with 19,99 $ makes this site improvable.
until then
MIGHT RECOMMENDED
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Club Kayden

8. Club Kayden (0)

Pay
Active
85
juanchopancho (12) 01-04-09  10:54am
Rookie Badge TRUST USER?   YES (9), NO (2)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: I'm all about the videos, not the photos shoots and I was happy with what I found.

The videos include solo action, boy/girl videos from some of her porn movies (mostly from Adam&Eve), b&g scenes she made just for this website, online webcam solo action, some videos from photo shoots which can get pretty hot.

Most videos come in 3 sizes, small, medium & large. Large being around DVD quality. Updates at least 2x a week but they come in waves.

There are also videos of other models from Twisty's, suze.net, brazzers but I was only interested in Kayden videos.

There's also an up to date blog if you're into that kind of thing.

Her forum is quite good especially because Kayden actually replies! What are her favorite scenes, who she's currently working with, goof ups that happened to her during some shoots, etc, etc. This is really great for Kayden fans so they actually communicate with her, even if it's only on a forum.
Cons: Her website is relatively new, so you're not going to find a massive amount of content. Even so if you're really into Kayden it is worth it.

I would give this site a higher score if she provided videos in high definition.

It would also be great if she had most of her porn scenes from all of her DVDs. Porn DVD sales are way down for a reason. Nobody buys porn on DVDs because there is plenty of porn online. Fans should be able to go to the official website and download all their scenes. I'm not knocking off any points for this because it's mostly an industry issue but it would be great if we could go to the official websites and find most scenes of all of our favorite porn stars.
Bottom Line: I discovered Kayden Kross after seeing the latest AVN Award Nominations. Kayden Kross has 5 nominations so I had to check her out, as I did for all the other stars who I'd never heard about or seen before. So I check xvideos to see if she had any interesting scenes. Then I saw her scene from the Vivid release Busting the Babbysitter with Justin Magnum. That was all I needed, I knew I had to find all of her ridiculously hot scenes.

The funny thing is that I'm not even into blonds(natural or dyed), I usually skip right over them, I'm unusually picky when it comes to blonds. Kayden knocks my socks off, I don't know what it is; her face, the way she fucks, her curvy tight body. First time I saw her I knew she was a keeper, I needed to see more! :)

Ultimately I was happy with Kayden Kross's website. It feels like she really cares and is interested in providing her fans with a rewarding experience. With HD videos I'd give it a 90.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-8 of 8  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. Bangbros Network (6)
5. VideoBox (6)
6. Naughty America (5)
7. Wow Girls (4)
8. X-Art (4)
9. Evil Angel (4)
10. Twistys (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.05 seconds.