Welcome GUEST!      CREATE ACCOUNT - Forgot Password?

Create an account to share your experiences and more!

E-MAIL   PASS  

Auto Log-in Future Sessions (on this computer).
Browse Reviews Browse all our reviews with customized filtering and sorting.

Filtering Options Select Option Description
By Company Program 3 LLC
[ Remove ]
Option only available from company page.
Review Score
Minimum Score:  
Breakdown by min score.
By Niche View only sites in the selected niche.
By Site Type View only sites in the selected site type.
Display Format Maximized  |   List View Change the display format below.
Sort by Date  |   Score  |   Replies Re-sort the reviews by select criteria.

Shown : 1-7 of 7  

Visit Haze Her

1. Haze Her (1)

Pay
Active
95
littlejoe (23) 02-14-14  08:14pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Pollster  Top Monthly User TRUST USER?   YES (26), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: -great videos
-very fast download speeds
-great video quality
-epoch takes visa gift cards
Cons: -random watermarks in videos
-tons of ads everywhere
-no longer updating
-terrible pics
Bottom Line: i took a chance with this site after seeing it advertised on youtube type sites. the signup was sketchy as it doesnt say what billing it uses. luckily a visa gift card worked for signing up, so its impossible to get billed for anything more then what you want!

so anyways, if youre careful where you click this site is great. 57 videos from 45-60 minutes. well worth a 1 month membership. not sure what link i followed but its $20 monthly now

i love the storyline of the videos. sorority mean girls making the new girls do funny stuff for the 1st half of the video. then 2nd half is lesbian stuff which is quite good.

max video size is 720p but the quality is great, better then some 1080p ive seen. also have lower quality versions i didnt touch. i got around 2.6mb/s downloading, no complaints there. also i havent come across a download limit yet.

there are no pics, just around 10 screengrabs at 640x480. not sure the point of it really

obviously videos will have a watermarks on them but half way thru the videos theres a scrolling banner that goes right thru the middle of them!

im surprised the score im giving the site considering the negatives, but the videos themselves are just amazing
Respond: 1 Reply - Add Reply


Visit Haze Her

2. Haze Her (1)

Pay
Newbie
60*
Jaimes (3) 07-30-12  03:02pm
Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (12), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: Cute girls.
SOME photo sets are clear and high quality.
Good basic concept.
Cons: Only 4-6 girls on average get totally naked.
Don't be fooled NOT REAL!!!
Some photo sets are not so clear.
Photo sets seem to promise on average 500-1000 photos. BUT most sets have nearly the exact set of photos in triplicate. Expect redundancy.
Some photo sets don't ZIP.
Some Screen Caps (happened three times)don't ZIP.
The concept of lots of naked girls in a sorority is fine. It doesn't need the callous and disgusting "humiliation" trend.
No bonus sites. Pricey for 15 sets.
don't exist and you are treated to 642 shots of a title page.
Bottom Line: If it was anything else NO ONE would excuse
this site's callousness, sloppiness and constant technical obstacles.

What a bloody disappointment this site has been.

Hey look, I know The Bang Brothers are secret homosexuals who just care about, apparently, seeing a man's dick every thirty seconds but for us STRAIGHT guys when you put 15 cute girls in a room but only 4-6 ,on average, get naked it's NOT COOL.

Whoever thought that this is even remotely acceptable is a bloody twit.

In addition, should a zip drive take HOURS to load. I don't think so. Don't have that problem with other sites...

The Bang Brothers are consummate con artists. The only reason they claim their websites are real is because they are greedy and lazy. By using the "reality" cover they can pay porn stars more cheaply to be extras.

The reality cover also, apparently, supplies them a reason to hire ADD afflicted cameramen who have NO idea on how to frame a shot. (for ten years I worked making movies-so I DO know)

This laziness extends to the pic sections. Instead of editing for only the best they throw batches of redundancy at us and we need to do the extra work to weed them out. Often the screen caps are too blurry to be of any use.

They could just forgo the screen caps IF the pictures showed ALL the action, but of course that would mean more thought and care into the process and they must insist (no matter if it's so ridiculous a notion as to be ludicrous) that the sites are "reality" based.

(don't fool yourselves:they are NOT real. Several websites have done the research for me. I have a list started and one by one I am filling in the porn stars for each set...)

Here is the thing. I DON'T CARE if it's real. I don't really want it to be. It's all about fantasy.

And most porn companies RUIN that fantasy over and over again by mucking it up with awful camera work that inspire you to reach for the Dramamine, (not your dick) CFNM and CFNF, callousness (this whole humiliating trend has to go) and just plain grossness.

The bottom line. CUTE GIRLS SHOULD NEVER BE EXTRAS IN PORN. You bring out a gun in act one. It should be used in act two.

I hope to the superior being of your choice that SOMEONE finally wises up and actually creates a website for straight guys that want to see multiple girls get totally naked at parties without the stupidity of CFNM or CFNF which leads one to do extra work cutting everything out so that just the girls that get naked remain.
Respond: 2 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dancing Bear

3. Dancing Bear (0)

Pay
Active
80
dracken (246) 11-14-11  04:41pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Around 80 scenes with 2 new scenes added each month.
- Videos are available as MP4 and WMV as well as ipod format. 1280x 720 HD
- Images as well as screen-caps available in zipped archives. Photos are 2,000px × 1,333px and screencaps are around 720px × 406px. (around 1000 images per scene, but not all are very good... some blurriness here and there)
- The theme of the site is a gigolo stripper giving a good time to a supposed bachlorette or birthday party . Basically one or two dudes and a bunch of girls who will clap, giggle and cheer each other on. It all ends up being fun and very different, almost an orgy site, but with a unique spin
- The scenes have sex, multiple blowjobs and facials as well as some lesbian sex and various strange stuff (the guy puts his cock on a bun and the girl licks mustard off of it for example)
- Good looking models, a lot of cute girls getting facials.
- Decent navigation, they also offer a preview trailer for each scene.
Cons: - The site is a bit shady when it comes to billing. Don't go for the 2 day trial since it's not really worth it as far as I can tell. Also if you only get this site the category search as well as the suggested videos will lead you to the main Bangbros site which costs extra. This means that I can't really use the category search to navigate only dancing bear.
- The fact that they have a lot of images for each scene means that they show you everything they shoot, without filtering the bad images. So if you download the zipped images expect some blurry shots, and a lot of images that look identical to each other.
- Not all females present get into it and there are several girls who you don't even see naked. Guess it goes with the theme of the site, but it could be a con.
- Some male models wear a bear head the entire time or a luchador mask, a bit silly and can make the scene feel somewhat awkward.
- Some of the older scenes don't have category tags so it's hard to say what you get
Bottom Line: I joined this site as part of the bang bros network back in 2009, and I remember being extremely disappointed back then. They had few scenes, rare updates and the action was mostly BJ. In fact if you go to the first few scenes on the site you can see that most of the videos are about a dude stripping down with occasional BJ's behind a towel. Overall the site didn't really work well.

That has all changed since. Now they have around 75-80 scenes and are updating twice a month with about an hour worth of content each time. Despite the fact that the scenes are longer they feel a lot faster. The guys don't spend a lot of time stripping and they usually get to the first BJ within a couple of minutes.

Another nice change is that now almost all videos feature a sex scene, oftentimes with the girl still dressed. We also get several cum-shots, including cum on food which is then eaten (Icing on the birthday cake seems to be a favorite) They also added a bit of lesbian content and I hope they keep pushing that area as it would be nice to see some of the girls in the background going at it.

Speaking of background girls there are several who will never get naked or perform oral on the dude, so don't expect every girl present to show their boobs. Also on average there are only two facials per scene so no bukkake orgy here. Speaking of orgies, there is no anal, DP or rough deepthroating, everything feels more playful and funny than intense, rough sex.

In fact I'd say that is the most unique feature of the site, it all feels like a joke, a party that got a bit out of hand in a sexy way. They seem to really drive that point home and have several scenes where we see some shocked friends or co-workers who seem to say "oh Mary she is always so crazy, but I never thought she'd eat frosting of a guys balls."

Overall the vibe works well, and is helped by the fact that all the girls look like amateurs. They giggle, gag on the penis and overall act very realistic. Don't expect professional porn starlets here.

That being said most of the models are very cute and the main girl (the birthday girl or the bride to be) is usually very cute and attractive.

Unfortunately the site is really not up to it's potential unless you purchase a bangbros membership. The category search function leads you to videos on the network and you are encouraged to pay. The suggested scenes are extra and encourage you to pay for a bang bros membership. There is an ad next to the streaming video for the full membership and so on.

Also, due to the nature of the videos there are some strange scene cuts. In one scene we go from a blow job to a man doing cartwheels and rotating his cock like a helicopter for 5 minutes. I mean it's funny, but if you were getting into the action these scene breaks can be a bit odd. It's also strange when one girl is getting fucked and 10 sit around, some clapping a few looking bored, etc.
I would have preferred it if every girl got naked and maybe there was some light lesbian kissing in the background instead of fully clothed girls looking around and cheering at random intervals.

Bottom-line: As a bonus site to another network this site is awesome and a great value. As a stand alone, well you should make sure you really like the content. For me the whole amateur/ this could be a real party vibe made it interesting but then again I really enjoy porn that strays from the mainstream.

I'd say if you're uncertain consider a bangbros membership and go for that since it has this site as a bonus along with other nice goodies.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dancing Bear

4. Dancing Bear (0)

Pay
Newbie
65*
raffles (0) 05-12-11  12:52pm
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 1 month prior to this review.
Pros: 30-40 women in each episode, though only 10-15 (probably paid) perform BJ's.
The male dancers are excellent at approaching the amateurs who usually refuse but it adds to the fun.
High picture quality in videos.
So few CFNM sites that it is nice to have this one
Cons: Women stay seated so we cannot see whole bodies.
Only one or two perform sex.
"Party hardcore" and "In the VIP" are much better because the women dance to rock music so we can see whole bodies in movement.
Party hardcore has about 10 women who perform sex in each episode.
Bottom Line: I do enjoy this CFNM niche but streaming video has too many glitches and not smooth at my cable connection. Very annoying.
Respond: 3 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dancing Bear

5. Dancing Bear (0)

Pay
Newbie
80*
FZKK (1) 11-28-10  09:19am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (11), NO (0)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: my first review of anything really. felt compelled to rate this site..a VERY niche site.
many of the women on dancing bear i found attractive. all sorts of different women:
black,blonde,brunette, different body types, lots of variety! some GREAT blowjobs. a bit of hardcore..but with condoms. there ARE downloads but u must use a flash downloader. i found the picture quality fine..not HD, but good.
Cons: the site is slow overall and downloading individual clips can be difficult. the site was having some intermitten problems playin just clips of full movies. support was good, getting back to me quickly and trying to help. it took longer than it should have but i downloaded everything i wanted. appears to be only 2 updates per month on average.
Bottom Line: was surprised how much i enjoyed this site and
i haven't seen anything like this on the net.
price is a bit high but the content is reasonable
and as said this type of site is very rare.
Respond: 5 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Dancing Bear

6. Dancing Bear (0)

Pay
Active
65
dracken (246) 09-02-09  02:16pm
Rookie Badge  Talk Back  Comments  Pollster  Top Monthly User  Hardcore Badge  Trusted User  Male Profile TRUST USER?   YES (65), NO (1)
Status: Current Member for less than 1 month (at the time of review).
Pros: - Around 20 or at least 15 scenes/parties where male strippers show up, as far as I could tell (navigation made it hard to see all videos) but each video/scene is divided in multiple video clips (around 10-14 each) and there are multiple women/girls who have sex in each larger scene.

- Each scene has screencaps as well as actual photos (around 400 per scene at 800px × 600px each). Couldn't find any zipped files though.

- The scenes are kinda fun as one stripper is dressed as a bear and never removes his mask. Also the girls, look relatively amateur-ish/ new to porn.

- Supposedly updates every Wednesday, but I couldn't vouch for this as I have only been a member for a week and nothing updated yet.

15
Cons: - No downloads of videos.

- Quality for streaming videos is "madman" whatever that means in pixels.

- Had trouble streaming many of the videos. The "madman" quality setting makes the videos very slow. They do look pretty good though...

- The whole site feels like a bad jock related joke. I know I complained about this before regarding some of the Porn Pros sites but it's even worse here. Comments like: "OMFG she swallows!" or "Was it as good for you as it was for me?" or the "Madman" streaming option make the whole site have a run by teenagers feel to it. I guess it's okay if you like that but sometimes it can get frustrating.

- The light and camerawork can get a bit frustrating at times. The quality could be improved.

- The navigation was frustrating and the live cam ads were very poorly placed on the home page.
Bottom Line: Overall I'd give this site a miss. The idea is cool and some of the reactions the girls have to the guy's dick on top of their head made me laugh. Furthermore some of the girls are really cute and the crowd around the stripper could be a real turn-on for people who prefer group sex, nonetheless when you consider the difficulties in streaming the videos, lack of download options, funky navigation, and sometimes frustrating camerawork. It's simply not worth it.

The small amount of content also doesn't help. I felt like the webmasters knew they only had a few videos so they chose to make them streaming because otherwise members would download them in a month and never return.

Also i had a personal problem with the attitude of the people involved in running the website. I like my porn to be funny once in a while but I don't like to feel like I'm watching a bunch of frat boys high-fiving each other. A more mature approach to the site design and the directing of the videos could help improve the overall feel.

Finally, I didn't really enjoy the way the scenes were structured. I realize this might be a very personal thing but I prefer it when a scenes has only a few actors that go all the way. The very design of this site means that the male stripper will be walking around and random ladies will suck on his penis for a few minutes before he moves on. This can be hot but when a cute girl is replaced by one that doesn't do it for me I kinda feel bored...if that makes any sense...

Anyhow, the last two points are rather personal so I will try not to deduct any points from the final score for that. I just wanted to convey that the site was a tad bit disappointing in what it offered.

On the bright side Dancing Bear comes as a bonus in a bunch of other network deals so it may be worth checking out like that; otherwise, unless you have a really big fetish for dudes in bear costumes or sex at a party this is not really worth the membership.
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


Visit Nikki Price

7. Nikki Price (0)

Pay
Newbie
50*
JDuB (2) 07-03-09  09:27am
No Badges TRUST USER?   YES (6), NO (0)
Status: Was a member approx. 6 months prior to this review.
Updated: 07-08-09  01:04am  (Update History)
Reason: Score change to a DOWNGRADE of 50
Pros: Nikki herself is a hottie and certaily looks like a fun fuck, delivers a great blowjob (love the torso kissing/teasing). Even in handjobs (True or False), she tends to eat up the jizz. She eats ALOT of cum in her vids. I think she has an incredible figure and uniquely gorgeous face, much like Tera Patrick or Stephanie Swift.

So, you do get 29 vids of Nikki Price (many shot the same day or shot in sucession of each other (check the dates of production)) fucking and sucking her way through her Sophmore year (she is 19/20 as stated in her site) in college (University of Miami is a popular setting). Each vid averages about 20m in length. The do fall into the Amature/ semi-Gonzo Category and some of them are really HOT vids.
Cons: ALL of this content was shot btwn 3/07 and 8/07. DOUBT that it's about to be updated anytime soon; site is making a big push to attract new dollars to it.
The sample vids (blurred!) of free content are all there, just expanded upon and complete with cumshots. There are still galleries, some of which are seperately shot, not screen/ vid capture. So, there is some "production value" and planning going on. Sometimes, they seem to be seperate "re-enactments" of vids, like the "Hot Breakfast/ Cum Muffin"... the vid is a blueberry muffin, the stills are Nikki slightly more dressed and seems to be a "whole grain" muffin. The camera work can be BRUTAL. Pretty much ONE camera only and this person hasn't a clue on how to shoot (despite trying to "sell" that it is she and the boy-o are alone... there are suddenly 4 hands if not a 5th in frame... and the camera is zooming in seemingly no handed). Sometimes, the shots are POV. Can be some really good hits of shots, but alot of: "What the hell?
Bottom Line: Considering the deep pockets of Bang Bros/ Reality Kings, it's unforgivable to have this shitty of camera work/ editing.

Nikki can and does deliver some genuine heat in the scenes. BUT... is it WORTH the $23.95 monthy signup?

NO, it isn't. The content is NOW TWO years old and isn't about to be updated anytime soon, I don't think. Considering that the site went live over a year ago... and the content is over two years old, it is my feeling that there ended up some sort of either "changing of mind" about career choice or a major falling out between Nikki and the Bang Bros (big shocker there, Bang Bros/ Reality Kings have a notorious reputation for treating their talent like shit). As she states in her WebCam Dance vid:

"imagine the slew of drunken college girls who made the devastatingly embarrassing mistake of stripping on a web cam...thinking it?s all fun and games until they sober up the next day realizing what they?ve done is forever tattooed on the lower back of their online persona. I on the other hand always know exactly what I?m doing." -quoted from nikkiprice.com

Well, you've got your lower back tattoo, Nikki.

While the sex is pretty hot and Nikki seems like she is fun, the quality of the camera work really does suck at times. Bad lighting, bad composing in the frame and just MISSING what you should be shooting/ paying attention to. Many of the still photos and her "modeling shots" are kinda brutal at best as well. Considering the "close relationship" with Bang Bros, it's fairly unforgivable. Think of almost ANY South Florida Porn site and it's more than likely BB/ Reality Kings (all the same company). They can afford to do better, especially since they are grooming someone like Nikki price to be an exclusive girl.

Don't Treat Your Talent Like Shit!

I think this is all we will see of Ms. Nikki, which is too bad. Judging from the dead email link they give on the site and that the content is over a year old... I think that's it. If she does get the site updated and she did it right, she could actually rule and be a top Adult Entertainer. Again, Nikki has a very unique look that can remind one of Tera Patrick or Stephanie Swift. That vaguge and VERY hot Asian mix with a very lithe body... Nikki does play it up to the camera... when the one holding the camera actually knows what the hell they are doing! those moments are brief

She may as well really develop her Adult Entertainment career, because her legitimate modeling career is shot to HELL now. I feel a bit sorry for her. With proper management (I'm a professional commercial photographer by trade), she possibly STILL can develop a solid commercial career (fashion LOVES a heart-break story (Kate Moss and coke, etc)). Or, seperate her from the mysogynist pieces of shit that the BB/RK are... can become the possible next Jenna Jameson/ Tera Patrick.
BB/RK gets crappier: sample clips are blurred and your $2.95 2 Day gets you FIRST 1:30 of a movie! Fuckem'! Site SUCKS!
Respond: 0 Replies - Add Reply


*Newbie reviews and ratings don't count toward a site's overall score/rank until the user reaches the Rookie status level (5 points). This rule is needed to help prevent fake (or heavily biased) profiles and reviews.

Shown : 1-7 of 7  


Easy Site Search
Advanced Search


Most Reviews
1. 21Sextury.com (10)
2. Babes Network.com (7)
3. DDF Network (6)
4. VideoBox (6)
5. Bangbros Network (5)
6. Naughty America (5)
7. FTV Girls (5)
8. Wow Girls (4)
9. Team Skeet (4)
10. X-Art (4)

View All : Most Reviews



Home - Sites - Users - Reviews - Comments - Categories - Forum

Contact Us - Announcements - FAQ's - Terms & Rules - Porn Review - Webmasters

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Loaded in 0.04 seconds.